cinnamon-screensaver 2.91.93 - en to zh translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh: 令熒幕保護程式正常結束

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh: 查詢熒幕保護程式狀態

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh: 查詢熒幕保護程式的作用時間

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh: 要求熒幕保護程式立刻鎖定畫面

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh: 啟動熒幕保護程式 (畫面變黑)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh: 如果熒幕保護程式為作用中，立即將其停用 (不變黑)

en: Version of this application
zh: 本程式的版本

en: Message to be displayed in lock screen
zh: 顯示於鎖定畫面的訊息

en: The screensaver is active
zh: 熒幕保護程式作用中

en: The screensaver is inactive
zh: 熒幕保護程式未作用

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh: 熒幕保護程式目前並未作用。

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh[0]: 熒幕保護程式已作用了 %d 秒。

en: Please enter your password...
zh: 請輸入你的密碼...

en: Unlock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: Switch User
zh: 切換使用者

en: Incorrect password
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: Checking...
zh: 檢查中...

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh: 你已開啟 Caps Lock 鍵。
