cinnamon-screensaver master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh_CN: 使屏幕保护程序正常退出

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh_CN: 查询屏幕保护程序的状态

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh_CN: 查询屏幕保护程序已经活动的时间

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh_CN: 通知正在运行的屏幕保护程序进程立即锁定屏幕

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh_CN: 开启屏幕保护程序(黑屏)

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh_CN: 如果屏幕保护程序正活动则使之不活动(解除黑屏)

en: Version of this application
zh_CN: 此应用程序的版本

en: Message to be displayed in lock screen
zh_CN: 要在锁屏界面显示的消息

en: The screensaver is active
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序状态为活动

en: The screensaver is inactive
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序状态为不活动

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序当前没有激活。

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 屏幕保护程序已激活 %d 秒。

en: Cinnamon Screensaver has experienced an error
zh_CN: Cinnamon屏幕保护程序遇到错误

en: The 'cs-backup-locker' process terminated before the screensaver did. Please report this issue and try to describe any actions you may have performed prior to this occurring.
zh_CN: “cs-backup-locker”进程在屏幕保护程序之前终止。请报告此问题，并尝试描述在此事件发生之前您可能执行的任何操作。

en: Please enter your password...
zh_CN: 请输入您的密码...

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Incorrect password
zh_CN: 密码不正确

en: Checking...
zh_CN: 正在检查…

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh_CN: 您打开了 Caps Lock 键。

note: This is the first line of text for the backup-locker, explaining how to switch to tty and run 'cinnamon-unlock-desktop' command.  This appears if the screensaver crashes.
en: Something went wrong with the screensaver.
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序出了点问题。

note: (continued) This is a subtitle
en: We'll help you get your desktop back
zh_CN: 我们将帮助您找回桌面

note: (new section) Bulleted list of steps to take to unlock the desktop;
en: Switch to a console using <Control-Alt-F%u>.
zh_CN: 使用 <Control-Alt-F%u> 切换到控制台。

note: (list continued)
en: Log in by typing your user name followed by your password.
zh_CN: 通过输入您的用户名，然后输入您的密码登录。

note: (list continued)
en: At the prompt, type 'cinnamon-unlock-desktop' and press Enter.
zh_CN: 在提示符下，键入“cinnamon-unlock-desktop”，然后按 Enter。

note: (list continued)
en: Switch back to your unlocked desktop using <Control-Alt-F%u>.
zh_CN: 使用 <Control-Alt-F%u> 切换回解锁的桌面。

note: (end section) Final words after the list of steps
en: If you can reproduce this behavior, please file a report here:
zh_CN: 如果您可以重现此行为，请在此处提交报告：
