cinnamon-screensaver 2.91.93 - en to zh translation catalogue (27 entries)

en: Causes the screensaver to exit gracefully
zh: 令螢幕保護程式正常結束

en: Query the state of the screensaver
zh: 查詢螢幕保護程式狀態

en: Query the length of time the screensaver has been active
zh: 查詢螢幕保護程式已啟動的時間

en: Tells the running screensaver process to lock the screen immediately
zh: 要求螢幕保護程式立刻鎖定畫面

en: Turn the screensaver on (blank the screen)
zh: 開啟螢幕保護程式（螢幕轉黑）

en: If the screensaver is active then deactivate it (un-blank the screen)
zh: 如果螢幕保護程式已經啟動則回復 (螢幕不轉黑)

en: Version of this application
zh: 此應用程式的版本

en: Message to be displayed in lock screen
zh: 想要在鎖定畫面中顯示的訊息

en: The screensaver is active
zh: 螢幕保護程式使用中

en: The screensaver is inactive
zh: 螢幕保護程式未使用

en: The screensaver is not currently active.
zh: 螢幕保護程式目前未使用。

en: The screensaver has been active for %d second.
     | The screensaver has been active for %d seconds.
zh[0]: 螢幕保護程式已使用 %d 秒。

en: Cinnamon Screensaver has experienced an error
zh: Cinnamon 螢幕保護程式碰到了錯誤

en: The 'cs-backup-locker' process terminated before the screensaver did. Please report this issue and try to describe any actions you may have performed prior to this occurring.
zh: 'cs-backup-locker' 程序比螢幕保護程式還早結束. 請將這問題讓我們知道，只需將您在出錯前做了什麼動作寫上即可.

en: Please enter your password...
zh: 請輸入您的密碼...

en: Unlock
zh: 解除鎖定

en: Switch User
zh: 切換使用者

en: Incorrect password
zh: 密碼不正確

en: Checking...
zh: 檢查中...

en: You have the Caps Lock key on.
zh: 您已開啟 Caps Lock 鍵。

note: This is the first line of text for the backup-locker, explaining how to switch to tty and run 'cinnamon-unlock-desktop' command.  This appears if the screensaver crashes.
en: Something went wrong with the screensaver.
zh: 螢幕保護程式出錯。

note: (continued) This is a subtitle
en: We'll help you get your desktop back
zh: 我們會協助您回到原桌面

note: (new section) Bulleted list of steps to take to unlock the desktop;
en: Switch to a console using <Control-Alt-F%u>.
zh: 按 <Control-Alt-F%u> 切換到文字終端.

note: (list continued)
en: Log in by typing your user name followed by your password.
zh: 請輸入您的使用者名稱和密碼登入。

note: (list continued)
en: At the prompt, type 'cinnamon-unlock-desktop' and press Enter.
zh: 在命令列，輸入 'cinnamon-unlock-desktop' 後按 Enter 鍵。

note: (list continued)
en: Switch back to your unlocked desktop using <Control-Alt-F%u>.
zh: 按 <Control-Alt-F%u> 切換回未鎖定的桌面.

note: (end section) Final words after the list of steps
en: If you can reproduce this behavior, please file a report here:
zh: 如果您能重現此問題，請在此提交報告：
