cinnamon-session - en to ko translation catalogue (39 entries)

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Power off
ko: 전원 끄기

en: Ignoring any existing inhibitors. Implies --no-prompt
ko: 기존 억제제를 모두 무시합니다. --no-prompt 적용

en: Don't prompt for user confirmation
ko: 사용자 확인 질문을 하지 않기

en: Log out of this system now?
ko: 지금 시스템에서 로그아웃하시겠습니까?

en: Shut down this system now?
ko: 지금 시스템을 끄시겠습니까?

en: Restart this system now?
ko: 지금 시스템을 다시 시작하시겠습니까?

en: You will be automatically logged out in %d second. | You will be logged out in %d seconds.
ko[0]: %d초 뒤에 자동으로 로그아웃됩니다.

en: This system will be automatically shut down in %d second. | This system will be shut down in %d seconds.
ko[0]: %d초 뒤에 시스템이 자동으로 꺼집니다.

en: This system will be automatically restarted in %d second. | This system will be restarted in %d seconds.
ko[0]: %d초 뒤에 시스템이 자동으로 다시 시작됩니다.

en: Not responding
ko: 응답 없음

en: Exited with code %d
ko: 시그널 %d번으로 끝났습니다

en: Killed by signal %d
ko: 시그널 %d번으로 강제 종료되었습니다

en: Stopped by signal %d
ko: 시그널 %d번으로 중지되었습니다

en: Remembered Application
ko: 기억한 프로그램

en: This program is blocking logout.
ko: 이 프로그램이 로그아웃을 막고 있습니다.

en: Refusing new client connection because the session is currently being shut down
ko: 지금 세션을 끝내는 중이므로 새 클라이언트 연결을 거부합니다.

en: Could not create ICE listening socket: %s
ko: ICE 리스닝 소켓을 만들 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unknown
ko: 모름

en: Override standard autostart directories
ko: 기본 자동 시작 디렉토리 대신 사용합니다

en: AUTOSTART_DIR
ko: <자동시작_폴더>

en: Session to use
ko: 사용할 세션

en: SESSION_NAME
ko: <세션_이름>

en: Enable debugging code
ko: 디버깅 코드를 사용합니다

en: Do not load user-specified applications
ko: 사용자가 지정한 프로그램을 읽어들이지 않습니다

en: Version of this application
ko: 이 응용 프로그램의 버전

en: Show the fail whale dialog for testing
ko: 테스트 용도로 실패 고래 대화창 보이기

en:  - the Cinnamon session manager
ko:  - 시나몬 세션 관리

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: S_uspend
ko: 절전(_U)

en: _Hibernate
ko: 잠자기(_H)

en: _Switch User
ko: 사용자 바꾸기(_S)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Restart
ko: 다시 시작(_R)

en: _Log Out
ko: 로그아웃(_L)

en: _Shut Down
ko: 끄기(_S)

en: _Ignore and continue
ko: 무시하고 계속하기(_I)

en: Some programs are still running:
ko: 프로그램이 실행 중입니다:

en: Waiting for programs to finish.  Interrupting these programs may cause you to lose work.
ko: 프로그램이 끝나기를 기다리는 중입니다. 이 프로그램을 중단하면 작업하던 내용을 잃어버릴 수도 있습니다.
