cinnamon-settings-daemon - en to ko translation catalogue (163 entries)

en: Screen reader not found.
ko: 스크린 리더가 없습니다.

en: Please install the 'orca' package.
ko: 'orca' 패키지를 설치해 주세요.

en: Open accessibility settings
ko: 편리한 기능 설정을 열어보세요

en: Unable to mount %s
ko: %s 장치를 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to open a folder for %s
ko: %s에 대한 폴더를 열 수 없습니다

en: Ask what to do
ko: 어떻게 할지 물어보기

en: Do Nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: Open Folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Unable to eject %p
ko: %p 항목을 뺄 수 없습니다

en: Unable to unmount %p
ko: %p 항목을 마운트 해제할 수 없습니다

en: You have just inserted an Audio CD.
ko: 오디오 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted an Audio DVD.
ko: 오디오 DVD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Video DVD.
ko: 비디오 DVD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Video CD.
ko: 비디오 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Super Video CD.
ko: 수퍼 비디오 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a blank CD.
ko: 빈 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a blank DVD.
ko: 빈 DVD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a blank Blu-Ray disc.
ko: 빈 Blu-Ray 디스크를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a blank HD DVD.
ko: 빈 HD DVD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Photo CD.
ko: 사진 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a Picture CD.
ko: 그림 CD를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a medium with digital photos.
ko: 디지털 사진 미디어를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a digital audio player.
ko: 디지털 오디오 플레이어를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a medium with software intended to be automatically started.
ko: 소프트웨어가 자동으로 시작하도록 설정된 미디어를 넣었습니다.

en: You have just inserted a medium.
ko: 미디어를 넣었습니다.

en: Choose what application to launch.
ko: 시작할 프로그램을 선택하십시오.

en: Select how to open "%s" and whether to perform this action in the future for other media of type "%s".
ko: "%s" 항목을 여는 방법 및 앞으로 "%s" 종류의 미디어에 대해 같은 동작을 할지 여부를 선택합니다.

en: _Always perform this action
ko: 항상 이 동작 수행(_A)

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Ok
ko: 확인(_O)

en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(_U)

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Recalibrate now
ko: 지금 재조정

en: Recalibration required
ko: 재조정이 필요합니다

en: The display '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
ko: 곧 '%s' 디스플레이를 재조정해야 합니다.

en: The printer '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
ko: 곧 '%s' 프린터를 재조정해야 합니다.

en: Cinnamon Settings Daemon Color Plugin
ko: 그놈 설정 데몬 색 플러그인

en: Color calibration device added
ko: 색 조정 장치를 추가했습니다

en: Color calibration device removed
ko: 색 조정 장치를 제거했습니다

en: Low Disk Space on "%s"
ko: 디스크 공간 부족 ("%s")

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
ko: "%s" 볼륨에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다. 휴지통을 비우면 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.
ko: "%s" 볼륨에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

en: Low Disk Space
ko: 디스크 공간 부족

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다. 휴지통을 비우면 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
ko: 이 컴퓨터에 디스크 공간이 %s 밖에 남지 않았습니다.

en: Disk space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: Examine
ko: 검사

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Don't show any warnings again for this file system
ko: 이 파일 시스템에 대해 경고를 다시는 보이지 않기

en: Don't show any warnings again
ko: 경고를 다시는 보이지 않기

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to another disk or partition.
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나, 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 다른 디스크나 파티션으로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to another disk or partition.
ko: 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 다른 디스크나 파티션으로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to an external disk.
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나, 파일을 외장 디스크로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to an external disk.
ko: 사용하지 않는 프로그램이나 파일을 지우거나, 파일을 외장 디스크로 옮기는 방법으로 디스크 공간을 확보할 수 있습니다.

en: Examine...
ko: 검사...

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Enabled
ko: 사용 함

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: Rotation Locked
ko: 회전 잠금

en: Rotation Allowed
ko: 회전 허용

en: UPS Discharging
ko: UPS 방전 중

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining
ko: UPS 비상 전원 %s 남음

en: Power
ko: 전원

en: Battery low
ko: 배터리 전원 부족

en: Laptop battery low
ko: 노트북 배터리 부족

en: Approximately %s remaining (%.0f%%)
ko: 약 %s 남음 (%.0f%%)

en: UPS low
ko: UPS 전원 부족

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
ko: 무정전 전원장치 비상 전원 약 %s 남음 (%.0f%%)

en: Mouse battery low
ko: 마우스 배터리 전원 부족

en: Wireless mouse is low in power
ko: 무선 마우스 전원이 부족합니다

en: Keyboard battery low
ko: 키보드 배터리 전원 부족

en: Wireless keyboard is low in power
ko: 무선 키보드 전원이 부족합니다

en: PDA battery low
ko: PDA 배터리 전원 부족

en: PDA is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: PDA 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Cell phone battery low
ko: 휴대전화 배터리 전원 부족

en: Cell phone is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 휴대전화 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Media player battery low
ko: 미디어 플레이어 배터리 전원 부족

en: Media player is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 미디어 플레이어 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Tablet battery low
ko: 태블릿 배터리 전원 부족

en: Tablet is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 태블릿 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer battery low
ko: 연결된 컴퓨터 배터리 전원 부족

en: Attached computer is low in power (%.0f%%)
ko: 연결된 컴퓨터의 전원이 부족합니다 (%.0f%%)

en: Battery is low
ko: 배터리 부족

en: Battery critically low
ko: 배터리 위험 수준으로 부족

en: Laptop battery critically low
ko: 노트북 배터리 위험 수준으로 부족

en: Plug in your AC adapter to avoid losing data.
ko: 데이터를 잃지 않으려면 AC 어댑터를 연결하십시오.

en: Computer will suspend very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 절전 상태가 됩니다.

en: Computer will hibernate very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 잠자기 상태가 됩니다.

en: Computer will shutdown very soon unless it is plugged in.
ko: 전원을 연결하지 않으면 곧 컴퓨터가 꺼집니다.

en: UPS critically low
ko: UPS 전원 위험 수준으로 낮음

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
ko: 무정전 전원장치의 전원이 약 %s만큼 남았습니다 (%.1f%%). 데이터를 잃지 않으려면 AC 전원을 다시 연결하십시오.

en: Wireless mouse is very low in power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 마우스의 전력이 매우 낮습니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Wireless keyboard is very low in power. This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 무선 키보드의 전력이 매우 낮습니다. 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: PDA is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: PDA의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Cell phone is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 휴대전화의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Media player is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 미디어 플레이어의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Tablet is very low in power (%.0f%%). This device will soon stop functioning if not charged.
ko: 타블렛의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Attached computer is very low in power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
ko: 연결한 컴퓨터의 전력이 매우 낮습니다 (%.0f%%). 충전하지 않으면 이 장치는 곧 기능을 멈춥니다.

en: Battery is critically low
ko: 배터리가 전력이 위험 수준으로 부족합니다

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the battery becomes completely empty.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험한 수준보다 낮습니다. 배터리가 완전히 방전되면 이 컴퓨터의 <b>전원이 꺼집니다</b>.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to suspend.
    <b>NOTE:</b> A small amount of power is required to keep your computer in a suspended state.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험한 수준보다 낮으므로, 컴퓨터가 절전 상태로 들어갑니다.
    <b>주의:</b> 컴퓨터를 절전 상태로 유지할 때도 약간의 전원이 필요합니다.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험 수준보다 낮고 이 컴퓨터는 잠자기 모드로 전환됩니다.

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
ko: 배터리 전력이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터가 꺼질 예정입니다.

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the UPS becomes completely empty.
ko: UPS 전원이 위험 수준보다 낮아 UPS가 완전히 방전되면 이 컴퓨터의 <b>전원이 꺼집니다</b>.

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
ko: UPS 전원이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터는 잠자기 모드로 전환됩니다.

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
ko: UPS 전원이 위험 수준보다 낮아 이 컴퓨터는 꺼질 예정입니다.

en: Lid has been opened
ko: 덮개를 열었습니다

en: Lid has been closed
ko: 덮개를 닫았습니다

en: Unknown time
ko: 시간 알 수 없음

en: %i minute | %i minutes
ko[0]: %i분

en: %i hour | %i hours
ko[0]: %i시간

en: %i %s %i %s
ko: %i%s %i%s

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: Configuring new printer
ko: 새 프린터 설정하는 중

en: Please wait...
ko: 기다려 주십시오...

en: Missing printer driver
ko: 프린터 드라이버 없음

en: No printer driver for %s.
ko: %s의 프린터 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: No driver for this printer.
ko: 이 프린터의 드라이버가 없습니다.

en: Printers
ko: 프린터

en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 토너가 부족합니다.

en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 토너가 남아있지 않습니다.

en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
ko: '%s' 프린터가 연결되지 않았을 수 있습니다.

en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 덮개가 열려 있습니다.

en: There is a missing print filter for printer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 인쇄 필터가 없습니다.

en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 문이 열려 있습니다.

en: Printer '%s' is low on a marker supply.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 마커 보급이 부족합니다.

en: Printer '%s' is out of a marker supply.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 마커 보급이 없습니다.

en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 용지가 부족합니다.

en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
ko: '%s' 프린터의 용지가 없습니다.

en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
ko: '%s' 프린터가 연결 중지 상태입니다.

en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
ko: '%s' 프린터에 문제가 있습니다.

en: Toner low
ko: 토너 부족

en: Toner empty
ko: 토너 없음

en: Not connected?
ko: 연결되지 않음?

en: Cover open
ko: 덮개 열림

en: Printer configuration error
ko: 프린터 설정 오류

en: Door open
ko: 문 열림

en: Marker supply low
ko: 마커 보급 부족

en: Out of a marker supply
ko: 마커 보급 없음

en: Paper low
ko: 용지 부족

en: Out of paper
ko: 용지 없음

en: Printer off-line
ko: 프린터 연결 끊김

en: Printer error
ko: 프린터 오류

en: Printer added
ko: 프린터 추가

en: Printing stopped
ko: 인쇄 중지

en: '%s' on %s
ko: '%s'의 %s

en: Printing canceled
ko: 인쇄 취소

en: Printing aborted
ko: 인쇄가 취소되었습니다

en: Printing completed
ko: 인쇄 완료

en: Printing
ko: 인쇄 중

en: Printer report
ko: 프린터 보고

en: Printer warning
ko: 프린터 경고

en: Printer '%s': '%s'.
ko: 프린터 '%s': '%s'.

en: received error or hang up from event source
ko: 이벤트 소스에서 오류 혹은 이상 종료가 발생했습니다

en: NSS security system could not be initialized
ko: NSS 보안 시스템을 초기화할 수 없습니다

en: no suitable smartcard driver could be found
ko: 해당하는 스마트카드 드라이버가 없습니다

en: smartcard driver '%s' could not be loaded
ko: '%s' 스마트카드 드라이버를 읽어들일 수 없습니다

en: could not watch for incoming card events - %s
ko: 카드 이벤트 입력을 감시할 수 없습니다 - %s

en: encountered unexpected error while waiting for smartcard events
ko: 스마트카드 이벤트를 기다리는 중 예상치 못한 오류가 발생했습니다
