cinnamon-settings-daemon 3.3.5 - en to zh translation catalogue (148 entries)

en: Screen reader not found.
zh: 找不到螢幕閱讀器。

en: Please install the 'orca' package.
zh: 請安裝「orca」軟體包。

en: Open accessibility settings
zh: 開啟無障礙輔助設定值

en: Unable to mount %s
zh: 無法掛載 %s

en: Unable to open a folder for %s
zh: 無法在開啟 %s 的資料夾

en: Ask what to do
zh: 詢問要做什麼

en: Do Nothing
zh: 不做任何事

en: Open Folder
zh: 開啟資料夾

en: Unable to eject %p
zh: 無法退出 %p

en: Unable to unmount %p
zh: 無法卸載 %p

en: You have just inserted an Audio CD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了音樂 CD。

en: You have just inserted an Audio DVD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了音樂 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video DVD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了影片 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Video CD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了影片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a Super Video CD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了 SVCD。

en: You have just inserted a blank CD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了空白 CD。

en: You have just inserted a blank DVD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了空白 DVD。

en: You have just inserted a blank Blu-Ray disc.
zh: 你剛剛放入了空白藍光碟片。

en: You have just inserted a blank HD DVD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了空白 HD DVD。

en: You have just inserted a Photo CD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了相片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a Picture CD.
zh: 你剛剛放入了照片 CD。

en: You have just inserted a medium with digital photos.
zh: 你剛剛放入了內含數碼相片的媒體。

en: You have just inserted a digital audio player.
zh: 你剛剛連接了數碼音樂播放機。

en: You have just inserted a medium with software intended to be automatically started.
zh: 你剛剛放入了內含自動執行程式的媒體。

en: You have just inserted a medium.
zh: 你剛剛放入了媒體。

en: Choose what application to launch.
zh: 選擇要執行的應用程式。

en: Select how to open "%s" and whether to perform this action in the future for other media of type "%s".
zh: 選擇要如何開啟「%s」以及未來其他類型為「%s」的類型是否同樣執行這個動作。

en: _Always perform this action
zh: 永遠執行這個動作(_A)

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Ok
zh: 確定(_O)

en: _Eject
zh: 退出(_E)

en: _Unmount
zh: 卸載(_U)

en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Recalibrate now
zh: 立即校正

en: Recalibration required
zh: 需要校正

en: The display '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
zh: 顯示器「%s」不應該這麼快就重新校正。

en: The printer '%s' should be recalibrated soon.
zh: 打印機「%s」不應該這麼快就重新校正。

en: Cinnamon Settings Daemon Color Plugin
zh: Cinnamon 設定值伺服程式顏色外掛程式

en: Color calibration device added
zh: 加入的顏色校正裝置

en: Color calibration device removed
zh: 移除的顏色校正裝置

en: Low Disk Space on "%s"
zh: 「%s」上的空間很少

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh: 儲存區「%s」只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。你可以嘗試清空回收筒來釋放一些空間。

en: The volume "%s" has only %s disk space remaining.
zh: 儲存區「%s」只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。

en: Low Disk Space
zh: 磁碟空間不足

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.  You may free up some space by emptying the trash.
zh: 這臺電腦只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。你可以嘗試清空回收筒來釋放一些空間。

en: This computer has only %s disk space remaining.
zh: 這臺電腦只剩下 %s 磁碟空間。

en: Disk space
zh: 磁碟空間

en: Examine
zh: 檢驗

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清理回收筒

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Don't show any warnings again for this file system
zh: 不要再對這個檔案系統顯示任何警告

en: Don't show any warnings again
zh: 不再顯示任何警告

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to another disk or partition.
zh: 你可以藉由清理回收筒、移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至另一個磁碟機或分割區來推出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to another disk or partition.
zh: 你可以藉由移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至另一個磁碟機或分割區來推出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by emptying the Trash, removing unused programs or files, or moving files to an external disk.
zh: 你可以藉由清理回收筒、移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至外接式磁碟機來推出磁碟空間。

en: You can free up disk space by removing unused programs or files, or by moving files to an external disk.
zh: 你可以藉由移除未使用的程式或檔案，或將檔案移至外接式磁碟機來推出磁碟空間。

en: Examine...
zh: 檢查...

en: UPS Discharging
zh: 不斷電系統放電中

en: %s of UPS backup power remaining
zh: 剩下 %s 的 UPS 備援電力

en: Power
zh: 電源

en: Battery low
zh: 電池低電量

en: Laptop battery low
zh: 手提電腦電池電力低落

en: Approximately %s remaining (%.0f%%)
zh: 大約剩餘 %s (%.0f%%)

en: UPS low
zh: 不斷電系統(UPS)電力低落

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS backup power (%.0f%%)
zh: 大約剩下 %s 的不斷電系統備用電源 (%.0f%%)

en: Mouse battery low
zh: 滑鼠電池電力低落

en: Keyboard battery low
zh: 鍵盤電池電力低落

en: PDA battery low
zh: PDA 電池電力低落

en: PDA is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh: PDA 電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Cell phone battery low
zh: 手機電池電力低落

en: Cell phone is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh: 手機電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Media player battery low
zh: 媒體播放器電池低電量

en: Media player is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh: 媒體播放器電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Tablet battery low
zh: 手寫板電池低電量

en: Tablet is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh: 手寫板電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Attached computer battery low
zh: 連接的電腦電池低電量

en: Attached computer is low in power (%.0f%%)
zh: 連接的電腦電力低落 (%.0f%%)

en: Battery is low
zh: 電池電量較低

en: Battery critically low
zh: 電池電量極低

en: Laptop battery critically low
zh: 手提電腦電池電量極低

en: Plug in your AC adapter to avoid losing data.
zh: 請插上你的交流電變壓器以避免遺失資料。

en: Computer will suspend very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh: 電腦即將進入暫停模式，除非你現在插上電源。

en: Computer will hibernate very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh: 電腦即將進入休眠模式，除非你現在插上電源。

en: Computer will shutdown very soon unless it is plugged in.
zh: 電腦即將關機，除非你現在插上電源。

en: UPS critically low
zh: 不斷電系統的電量極低

en: Approximately %s of remaining UPS power (%.0f%%). Restore AC power to your computer to avoid losing data.
zh: 大約剩下 %s 的 UPS 電力 (%.0f%%)。請回復電腦的 AC 電源以避免遺失資料。

en: Attached computer is very low in power (%.0f%%). The device will soon shutdown if not charged.
zh: 連接的電腦電量極低 (%.0f%%)。如不充電該裝置將會無法使用。

en: Battery is critically low
zh: 電池電量極低

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the battery becomes completely empty.
zh: 電池電量已在極低的程度之下，在電力用完時這臺電腦亦會<b>關關</b>。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to suspend.
    <b>NOTE:</b> A small amount of power is required to keep your computer in a suspended state.
zh: 電池電量已在極低的程度之下，這台電腦將會進入暫停模式。
    <b>注意：</b>將電腦進入暫停模式仍需要少量的電力。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh: 電池的電量已處於極低狀態，這臺電腦即將進入休眠模式。

en: The battery is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh: 電池電量已在極低的程度之下，這臺電腦即將關機。

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer will <b>power-off</b> when the UPS becomes completely empty.
zh: 不斷電系統的電量已處於極低的程度，在電用完的時候這臺電腦亦會立即<b>關閉</b>。

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to hibernate.
zh: 不斷電系統的電量已處於極低的程度，這臺電腦即將進入休眠模式。

en: UPS is below the critical level and this computer is about to shutdown.
zh: 不斷電系統的電量已處於極低的程度，這臺電腦即將關機。

en: Lid has been opened
zh: 上蓋已經開啟

en: Lid has been closed
zh: 上蓋已經關閉

en: Unknown time
zh: 不明的時間

en: %i minute | %i minutes
zh[0]: %i 分鐘

en: %i hour | %i hours
zh[0]: %i 小時

en: hour | hours
zh[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh[0]: 分鐘

en: Configuring new printer
zh: 設定新的打印機

en: Please wait...
zh: 請稍候…

en: Missing printer driver
zh: 缺少打印機驅動程式

en: No printer driver for %s.
zh: 沒有 %s 的打印機驅動程式。

en: No driver for this printer.
zh: 這個打印機沒有驅動程式。

en: Printers
zh: 打印機

en: Printer '%s' is low on toner.
zh: 打印機「%s」碳粉不足。

en: Printer '%s' has no toner left.
zh: 打印機「%s」碳粉用完。

en: Printer '%s' may not be connected.
zh: 打印機「%s」可能尚未連線。

en: The cover is open on printer '%s'.
zh: 打印機「%s」的外殼是打開的。

en: There is a missing print filter for printer '%s'.
zh: 打印機「%s」缺少過濾器。

en: The door is open on printer '%s'.
zh: 打印機「%s」的紙匣門是打開的。

en: Printer '%s' is low on a marker supply.
zh: 打印機「%s」墨水匣不足。

en: Printer '%s' is out of a marker supply.
zh: 打印機「%s」的墨水匣已用盡。

en: Printer '%s' is low on paper.
zh: 打印機「%s」紙張不足。

en: Printer '%s' is out of paper.
zh: 打印機「%s」紙張用完。

en: Printer '%s' is currently off-line.
zh: 打印機「%s」目前離線。

en: There is a problem on printer '%s'.
zh: 打印機「%s」發生問題。

en: Toner low
zh: 碳粉不足

en: Toner empty
zh: 碳粉用完

en: Not connected?
zh: 未連線？

en: Cover open
zh: 外殼開啟

en: Printer configuration error
zh: 打印機組態錯誤

en: Door open
zh: 紙匣門開啟

en: Marker supply low
zh: 墨水匣不足

en: Out of a marker supply
zh: 墨水匣用完

en: Paper low
zh: 紙張不足

en: Out of paper
zh: 紙張用完

en: Printer off-line
zh: 打印機離線

en: Printer error
zh: 打印機錯誤

en: Printer added
zh: 已加入打印機

en: Printing stopped
zh: 已停止列印

en: '%s' on %s
zh: '%s' 在 %s

en: Printing canceled
zh: 列印已取消

en: Printing aborted
zh: 列印已中止

en: Printing completed
zh: 列印已完成

en: Printing
zh: 列印中

en: Printer report
zh: 打印機報告

en: Printer warning
zh: 列印機警示

en: Printer '%s': '%s'.
zh: 打印機「%s」：「%s」。

en: received error or hang up from event source
zh: 接收到錯誤或是從事件來源掛斷

en: NSS security system could not be initialized
zh: 無法初始化 NSS 安全系統

en: no suitable smartcard driver could be found
zh: 找不到適合的智慧卡讀卡機

en: smartcard driver '%s' could not be loaded
zh: 無法載入智慧卡讀卡機「%s」

en: could not watch for incoming card events - %s
zh: 無法監看剛剛的卡片事件 - %s

en: encountered unexpected error while waiting for smartcard events
zh: 當等候智慧卡事件時遇到未預期的錯誤
