linuxmint - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1440 entries)

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Failed to launch '%s'
zh_TW: 「%s」啟動失敗

en: Home
zh_TW: 家屋

en: File System
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: Print version
zh_TW: 列印版本

en: GNOME Online Accounts is a service which runs in the background and which you can authorize to access your online accounts. Applications can then use this service to interact with your online accounts.
zh_TW: GNOME 線上帳號是個在背景執行的服務，您可以授權它存取您的線上帳號。應用程式可以利用這個服務與您的線上帳號互動。

en: The following accounts are supported in Cinnamon:
zh_TW: 下列帳號在 Cinnamon 中有支援：

en: Allows Nemo to connect to Google Drive
zh_TW: 允許 Nemo 連接 Google 雲端硬碟

en: Allows Nemo to connect to an OwnCloud server
zh_TW: 允許 Nemo 連接 OwnCloud 伺服器

en: The following accounts are supported in GNOME applications:
zh_TW: 下列帳號在 GNOME 應用程式中有支援：

note: Display name                         ID              Show it? Always False to start              Icon menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panel-appear->title printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description
en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Launcher Properties
zh_TW: 啟動器屬性

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱:

en: Command:
zh_TW: 指令:

en: Comment:
zh_TW: 留言：

en: Browse
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: Launch in Terminal?
zh_TW: 在終端機中開啟嗎？

en: Directory Properties
zh_TW: 目錄屬性

en: Main Menu
zh_TW: 主選單

en: Restore System Configuration
zh_TW: 還原系統組態

en: Restore the default menu layout
zh_TW: 還原預設選單配置

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: _New Menu
zh_TW: 新選單(_N)

en: Ne_w Item
zh_TW: 新項目(_W)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Add/Edit Launcher
zh_TW: 新增/編輯啟動器

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Title:
zh_TW: 標題：

en: Program:
zh_TW: 程式：

en: Icon Name
zh_TW: 圖示名稱

en: Application
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Custom Application
zh_TW: 自訂的應用程式

en: Execution of '%s' failed:
zh_TW: 「%s」執行失敗：

en: Remove '%s'
zh_TW: 移除「%s」

en: About...
zh_TW: 關於...

en: Configure...
zh_TW: 設定組態...

en: This applet does not support panels of that type. This can cause visual glitches in the panel.
zh_TW: 這些小程式不支援這個類型的面板，這會在面板中導致視覺上的瑕疵。

en: Would you like to continue using it anyway, remove it from the panel, or try to move it to a different panel?
zh_TW: 您無論如何都想繼續使用，或將之從面板上移除，抑或是嘗試移動到不同的面板上嗎？

en: Leave it
zh_TW: 不管它

en: Remove it
zh_TW: 移除它

en: Move to another panel
zh_TW: 移到另一個面板

en: A suitable panel could not be found. The applet has been removed instead.
zh_TW: 無法找到合適的面板，該小程式已被刪除。

en: Show Text
zh_TW: 顯示文字

en: Hide Text
zh_TW: 隱藏文字

en: Remove this desklet
zh_TW: 移除此桌面小程式

en: Are you sure you want to remove workspace "%s"?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要移除工作區「%s」嗎？

en: Invalid overview options: Incorrect number of corners
zh_TW: 無效的總覽選項：角落數不正確。

en: Execution time (ms):
zh_TW: 執行時間（ms）：

en: Loaded successfully
zh_TW: 載入成功

en: Check your video drivers
zh_TW: 請檢查您的顯示卡驅動程式

en: Your system is currently running without video hardware acceleration.
zh_TW: 您的系統正在以無視訊硬體加速的狀態下運作。

en: You may experience poor performance and high CPU usage.
zh_TW: 您可能會遭遇低效能及高CPU使用率。

en: Launch Driver Manager
zh_TW: 開啟驅動程式管理員

en: Problems during Cinnamon startup
zh_TW: Cinnamon 啟動時出現問題

en: Cinnamon started successfully, but one or more applets, desklets or extensions failed to load.
zh_TW: Cinnamon 成功啟動，但有一或多個面板小程式、桌面小程式、或擴充套件載入失敗。

en: Check your system log and the Cinnamon LookingGlass log for any issues.
zh_TW: 若有任何問題，請檢查您的系統記錄與 Cinnamon 放大鏡記錄。

en: You can disable the offending extension(s) in Cinnamon Settings to prevent this message from recurring.
zh_TW: 您可以在 Cinnamon 設定裡停用發生衝突的擴充套件以防止此訊息再次出現。

en: Please contact the developer.
zh_TW: 請聯絡開發者。

en: Workspace
zh_TW: 工作區

en: System Information
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: No
zh_TW: 否

en: Yes
zh_TW: 是

en: OK
zh_TW: 確定

en: Select position of new panel. Esc to cancel.
zh_TW: 選擇新面板的位置。按下 Esc 以取消。

en: Select new position of panel. Esc to cancel.
zh_TW: 選擇面板的新位置。按下 Esc 以取消。

en: You don't have any panels added.
    Do you want to open panel settings?
zh_TW: 您沒有新增任何面板。
    您是否要開啟面板設定？

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->title
en: Panel settings
zh_TW: 面板設定

en: Applets
zh_TW: 面板小程式

en: Panel edit mode
zh_TW: 面板編輯模式

en: Move
zh_TW: 移動

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Add a new panel
zh_TW: 增加新面板

en: Troubleshoot
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Restart Cinnamon
zh_TW: 重新啟動 Cinnamon

en: Looking Glass
zh_TW: 放大鏡

en: Restore all settings to default
zh_TW: 還原所有設定至預設值

en: Are you sure you want to restore all settings to default?
zh_TW: 您確定要將所有設定重置為預設值嗎？

note: i18n for menu item set up larger components.
en: System Settings
zh_TW: 系統設定

en: Retry
zh_TW: 重試

en: Connect to...
zh_TW: 連線至...

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: No open windows
zh_TW: 沒有已開啟的視窗

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Minimize
zh_TW: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_TW: 最大化

en: Move to left workspace
zh_TW: 移動至左方工作區

en: Move to right workspace
zh_TW: 移動至右方工作區

en: Visible on all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示於所有工作區

en: Move to a new workspace
zh_TW: 移動至新工作區

en: Move to monitor %d
zh_TW: 移動至第 %d 個顯示器

en: Only on this workspace
zh_TW: 僅在此工作區

en: Unmaximize
zh_TW: 取消最大化

note: a11y@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Accessibility
zh_TW: 無障礙

en: Zoom
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Screen Reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

en: Screen Keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

en: Sticky Keys
zh_TW: 相黏鍵

en: Slow Keys
zh_TW: 緩慢鍵

en: Bounce Keys
zh_TW: 防跳鍵

en: Mouse Keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠鍵

note: Secondary click
en: Simulated secondary click
zh_TW: 模擬次要點擊

note: Hover Click
en: Hover click
zh_TW: 懸停點擊

en: Universal Access Settings
zh_TW: 通用無障礙設定

en: High Contrast
zh_TW: 高對比色彩

en: Large Text
zh_TW: 大型文字

note: Translators: This is the date which appears in the calendar applet, as a tooltip and as a title header inside the applet. The format uses the strftime syntax. %A, %B %-e, %Y is the American Date format (Saturday, January 4, 2020): %A is the name of the day, %B is the name of the month %-e is the non
en: %A, %B %-e, %Y
zh_TW: %Y年%m月%-e日 %A

en: Date and Time Settings
zh_TW: 日期與時間設定

en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

note: Scale cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options
en: Show the desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

note: expo@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Expo
zh_TW: 工作區管理 (Expo)

en: Move to the other monitor
zh_TW: 移動至其他顯示器

en: Move to monitor
zh_TW: 移動到顯示器

en: Move to another workspace
zh_TW: 移動至其他工作區

en: Places
zh_TW: 位置

en: Recent
zh_TW: 最近使用

en: Unpin from Panel
zh_TW: 從面板上取消釘選

en: Pin to Panel
zh_TW: 釘選至面板

en: Remove from Autostart
zh_TW: 從自動啟動中移除

en: Add to Autostart
zh_TW: 新增至自動啟動

en: Create Shortcut
zh_TW: 建立捷徑

en: Restore to full opacity
zh_TW: 還原至完全不透明

en: Close others
zh_TW: 關閉其他項目

en: Close all
zh_TW: 全部關閉

en: Power management
zh_TW: 電源管理

en: Power management: inhibited
zh_TW: 電源管理：已關閉

en: Power management: active
zh_TW: 電源管理：使用中

en: Power management is already inhibited by another program
zh_TW: 電源管理已被其他程式關閉

en: Power management: inhibited by another program
zh_TW: 電源管理：已被其他程式關閉

en: Apps inhibiting power management:
zh_TW: 將電源管理關閉的程式：

en: Inhibit applet
zh_TW: 關閉面板小程式

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Show Keyboard Layout
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤配置

en: Show Character Table
zh_TW: 顯示字元表

en: Keyboard Settings
zh_TW: 鍵盤設定

en: Add to panel
zh_TW: 新增至面板

en: Add to desktop
zh_TW: 新增至桌面

en: Remove from favorites
zh_TW: 從喜好項目中移除

en: Add to favorites
zh_TW: 加入至喜好項目

en: Uninstall
zh_TW: 解除安裝

en: This file is no longer available
zh_TW: 此檔案已不存在

en: Open with
zh_TW: 以此開啟：

en: Other application...
zh_TW: 其他應用程式...

note: menu@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu->title sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description
en: Menu
zh_TW: 選單

en: Recent Files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清除列表

en: No recent documents
zh_TW: 無最近的文件

en: All Applications
zh_TW: 所有應用程式

en: Lock screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Lock the screen
zh_TW: 鎖定螢幕

en: Logout
zh_TW: 登出

en: Leave the session
zh_TW: 離開此作業階段

en: Quit
zh_TW: 退出

en: <unknown>
zh_TW: <未知>

note: Translators: this indicates that wireless or wwan is disabled by hardware killswitch
en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

note: Translators: this is for network devices that are physically present but are not under NetworkManager's control (and thus cannot be used in the menu)
en: unmanaged
zh_TW: 未受管理的

en: disconnecting...
zh_TW: 正在中斷連線...

en: connecting...
zh_TW: 連線中...

note: Translators: this is for network connections that require some kind of key or password
en: authentication required
zh_TW: 需要驗證

note: Translators: this is for devices that require some kind of firmware or kernel module, which is missing
en: firmware missing
zh_TW: 缺失韌體

note: Translators: this is for wired network devices that are physically disconnected
en: cable unplugged
zh_TW: 纜線已拔除

note: Translators: this is for a network device that cannot be activated (for example it is disabled by rfkill, or it has no coverage
en: unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: More
zh_TW: 更多

note: Translators: this is the indication that a connection for another logged in user is active, and we cannot access its settings (including the name)
en: Connected (private)
zh_TW: 已連線私人)

en: Ethernet
zh_TW: 乙太網路

en: Wifi
zh_TW: WiFi

en: Modem
zh_TW: 數據機

en: Bluetooth
zh_TW: 藍牙

en: Auto Ethernet
zh_TW: 自動乙太網路

en: Auto broadband
zh_TW: 自動寬頻

en: Auto dial-up
zh_TW: 自動撥接

note: Translators: this the automatic wireless connection name (including the network name)
en: Auto %s
zh_TW: 自動%s

en: Auto bluetooth
zh_TW: 自動藍牙

en: Auto wireless
zh_TW: 自動無線網路

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Network Manager
zh_TW: 網路管理員

en: Enable networking
zh_TW: 啟用網路

en: Wired
zh_TW: 有線

en: Wireless
zh_TW: 無線

en: Mobile broadband
zh_TW: 行動寬頻

en: VPN Connections
zh_TW: VPN 連線

en: Network Settings
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: Network Connections
zh_TW: 網路連線

en: Connection failed
zh_TW: 連線失敗

en: Activation of network connection failed
zh_TW: 啟用網路連線失敗

en: Networking is disabled
zh_TW: 網路連線已停用

en: No connection
zh_TW: 無連線

en: Connecting to the cellular network...
zh_TW: 連線至蜂窩網路...

en: Connecting to the wireless network...
zh_TW: 連線至無線網路...

en: Connecting to the wired network...
zh_TW: 連線至有線網路...

en: Connecting to the VPN...
zh_TW: 連線至 VPN...

en: Connecting to the network...
zh_TW: 連線至網路...

en: Connected to the wireless network
zh_TW: 已連線至無線網路

en: Wireless connection
zh_TW: 無線網路連線

en: Connected to the wired network
zh_TW: 已連線至有線網路

en: Connected to the cellular network
zh_TW: 已連線至蜂窩網路

en: Connected to the VPN
zh_TW: 已連線至 VPN

en: Connected to the network
zh_TW: 已連線至網路

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyClear->description
en: Clear notifications
zh_TW: 清除通知

en: Notification Settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: No notifications
zh_TW: 無通知

en: %d notification | %d notifications
zh_TW[0]: %d 則通知

en: just now
zh_TW: 剛剛

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_TW[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: Click to toggle the on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 點選以切換螢幕小鍵盤

en: Click to enable the on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 點選以啟用螢幕小鍵盤

en: Launch
zh_TW: 啟動

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Panel launchers
zh_TW: 面板啟動器

en: Battery full
zh_TW: 電池已充飽

en: Battery almost full
zh_TW: 電池即將充飽

en: Battery good
zh_TW: 電池狀態良好

en: Low battery
zh_TW: 低電量

en: Critically low battery
zh_TW: 電量嚴重不足

en: AC adapter
zh_TW: AC 變壓器

en: Laptop battery
zh_TW: 筆記型電腦電池

en: UPS
zh_TW: 不斷電系統

en: Monitor
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Mouse
zh_TW: 滑鼠

note: keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Keyboard
zh_TW: 鍵盤

en: Cell phone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Media player
zh_TW: 媒體播放器

en: Tablet
zh_TW: 平板電腦

en: Computer
zh_TW: 電腦

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: Keyboard backlight
zh_TW: 鍵盤背光

en: Power Settings
zh_TW: 電源設定

en: Charging
zh_TW: 充電中

en: Charging - %d hour until fully charged | Charging - %d hours until fully charged
zh_TW[0]: 充電中 - 剩餘 %d 小時充電完成

note: Translators: this is a time string, as in "%d hours %d minutes remaining"
en: Charging - %d %s %d %s until fully charged
zh_TW: 充電中 - 剩餘 %d %s %d %s 充電完成

en: hour | hours
zh_TW[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh_TW[0]: 分鐘

en: Charging - %d minute until fully charged | Charging - %d minutes until fully charged
zh_TW[0]: 充電中 - 剩餘 %d 分鐘充電完成

en: Fully charged
zh_TW: 充電完成

en: Using battery power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源

en: Using battery power - %d hour remaining | Using battery power - %d hours remaining
zh_TW[0]: 使用電池電源 - 剩餘 %d 小時

note: Translators: this is a time string, as in "%d hours %d minutes remaining"
en: Using battery power - %d %s %d %s remaining
zh_TW: 使用電池電源 - 剩餘 %d %s %d %s

en: Using battery power - %d minute remaining | Using battery power - %d minutes remaining
zh_TW[0]: 使用電池電源 - 剩餘 %d 分鐘

note: Label                              Executable Icon                     Category          Keywords for filter printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Printers
zh_TW: 印表機

en: Cancel all jobs
zh_TW: 取消所有工作

en: '%s' on %s
zh_TW: '%s' 在 %s

en: Send to front
zh_TW: 傳送至前台

note: recent@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Recent documents
zh_TW: 最近的文件

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Removable drives
zh_TW: 可移除的裝置

en: Open file manager
zh_TW: 開啟檔案管理員

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->options scale@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Scale
zh_TW: 視窗管理 (Scale)

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description favorites@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description
en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: Hi there!
zh_TW: 您好！

en: YOU PRESSED THE BUTTON!!!
zh_TW: 您已按下按鍵！！！

en: YOU USED THE HOTKEY!!!
zh_TW: 您已使用熱鍵！！！

en: Show Desklets
zh_TW: 顯示桌面小程式

en: Click to pause the slideshow
zh_TW: 點擊以暫停播放幻燈片

en: Click to resume the slideshow
zh_TW: 點擊以繼續播放幻燈片

en: The slideshow is disabled
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映已停用

en: Slideshow
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映

en: Next Background
zh_TW: 下一個背景

en: Background Settings
zh_TW: 背景設定

en: Current background:
zh_TW: 目前的背景 :

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Unknown Artist
zh_TW: 未知的藝人

en: Unknown Album
zh_TW: 未知的專輯

en: Unknown Title
zh_TW: 未知的標題

en: Previous
zh_TW: 上一個

en: Play
zh_TW: 播放

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個

en: Consecutive Playing
zh_TW: 連續播放

en: No Shuffle
zh_TW: 無隨機播放

en: Open Player
zh_TW: 開啟播放器

en: Quit Player
zh_TW: 退出播放器

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Repeat Single
zh_TW: 重複單曲

en: Repeat All
zh_TW: 重複全部

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shuffle->description
en: Shuffle
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Mute output
zh_TW: 靜音輸出

en: Mute input
zh_TW: 輸入靜音

en: Applications
zh_TW: 應用程式

en: Output device
zh_TW: 輸出裝置

en: Microphone
zh_TW: 麥克風

en: Input device
zh_TW: 輸入裝置

en: Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: Launch player
zh_TW: 啟動播放器

en: Choose player controls
zh_TW: 選擇播放控制

en: Sound Settings
zh_TW: 音效設定值

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the trash?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要刪除回收筒裡的所有項目?

en: This operation cannot be undone.
zh_TW: 此操作無法被取消。

note: trash@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Trash
zh_TW: 回收

en: Empty Trash
zh_TW: 清空回收筒

en: Open Trash
zh_TW: 開啟回收筒

en: Lock Screen
zh_TW: 鎖定畫面

en: Switch User
zh_TW: 切換使用者

en: Log Out...
zh_TW: 登出...

en: Power Off...
zh_TW: 關機...

en: All windows
zh_TW: 所有視窗

en: Manage workspaces (Expo)
zh_TW: 工作區管理 (Expo)

en: Add a new workspace
zh_TW: 增加新工作區

en: Remove the current workspace
zh_TW: 移除目前工作區

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Left
zh_TW: 左

en: Right
zh_TW: 右

en: Upside-down
zh_TW: 倒置

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description xrandr@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinf
en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Configure display settings...
zh_TW: 設定顯示組態...

en: Clock
zh_TW: 時鐘

en: Edit launcher
zh_TW: 編輯啟動器

en: Photo Frame
zh_TW: 相框

en: Control Center
zh_TW: 控制中心

en: Users and Groups
zh_TW: 使用者與群組

en: Add or remove users and groups
zh_TW: 加入或移除使用者與群組

note: Virtual keyboard
en: Virtual keyboard
zh_TW: 虛擬鍵盤

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉螢幕鍵盤

en: Valid name
zh_TW: 有效的名稱

en: The name cannot be empty.
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空白

en: Valid executable
zh_TW: 有效的可執行檔

en: The executable is not valid. It cannot be empty and spaces in the path must be escaped with backslash (\).
zh_TW: 無效的可執行檔。路徑裡的空白必須以倒斜線 (\) 取代。

en: Cannot create the launcher at this location.  Add to the desktop instead?
zh_TW: 無法在此位置建立啟動器。是否改為加入至桌面?

en: Choose a command
zh_TW: 選擇指令

en: Would you like to add this launcher to the menu also?  It will be placed in the Other category initially.
zh_TW: 是否要將此啟動器加入選單？最初會放置於「其他」類別。

en: Screen Locker
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定器

en: Please type an away message for the lock screen
zh_TW: 請為鎖定畫面輸入離開訊息

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Hardware
zh_TW: 硬體

en: Administration
zh_TW: 系統管理

note: Label                              Module ID                Icon Category      Keywords for filter
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: network, wireless, wifi, ethernet, broadband, internet
zh_TW: 網路, 無線, WiFi, 乙太網路, 寬頻, 網際網路

en: color, profile, display, printer, output
zh_TW: 顏色, 描述檔, 顯示, 印表機, 輸出

en: Graphics Tablet
zh_TW: 繪圖板

en: wacom, digitize, tablet, graphics, calibrate, stylus
zh_TW: Wacom, 數位化, 平板, 繪圖, 校正, 觸控筆

en: printers, laser, inkjet
zh_TW: 印表機, 雷射, 噴墨

en: Firewall
zh_TW: 防火牆

en: firewall, block, filter, programs
zh_TW: 防火牆, 封鎖, 過濾, 程式

en: Languages
zh_TW: 語言

en: language, install, foreign
zh_TW: 語言, 安裝, 外來

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: language, install, foreign, input, method, chinese, korean, japanese, typing
zh_TW: 語言, 安裝, 外來, 輸入, 方法, 中文, 韓文, 日文, 打字

en: Login Window
zh_TW: 登入視窗

en: login, lightdm, mdm, gdm, manager, user, password, startup, switch
zh_TW: 登入, lightdm, mdm, gdm, 管理員, 使用者, 密碼, 啟動, 切換

en: login, lightdm, manager, settings, editor
zh_TW: 登入, lightdm, 管理員, 設定, 編輯器

en: Driver Manager
zh_TW: 驅動程式管理員

en: video, driver, wifi, card, hardware, proprietary, nvidia, radeon, nouveau, fglrx
zh_TW: 視訊, 驅動程式, WiFi, 卡, 硬體, 專有的, NVIDIA, Radeon, nouveau, fglrx

en: Nvidia Settings
zh_TW: Nvidia設定

en: video, driver, proprietary, nvidia, settings
zh_TW: 視訊, 驅動程式, 專有軟體, Nvidia, 設定

en: Software Sources
zh_TW: 軟體來源

en: ppa, repository, package, source, download
zh_TW: repository, package, source, download, PPA, 套件庫, 軟體庫, 套件, 軟體包, 來源, 下載

en: Package Management
zh_TW: 套件管理

en: update, install, repository, package, source, download
zh_TW: 更新, 安裝, 軟體庫, 軟體包, 來源, 下載

en: user, users, account, accounts, group, groups, password
zh_TW: 使用者, 使用者, 帳號, 帳號, 群組, 群組, 密碼

en: bluetooth, dongle, transfer, mobile
zh_TW: 藍牙, 伺服器鑰, 傳輸, 行動

en: Disks
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: disks, manage, hardware, management, hard, hdd, pendrive, format, erase, test, create, iso, ISO, disk, image
zh_TW: 磁碟,管理,硬體,管理,硬,機械硬碟,隨身碟,格式化,抹除,測試,創建,iso,ISO,磁碟,映像檔

en: Back to all settings
zh_TW: 返回所有設定

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: The group name cannot contain upper-case or space characters
zh_TW: 群組名稱不能包含大寫字母或空白字元

en: Change Password
zh_TW: 變更密碼

en: New password
zh_TW: 新密碼

en: Confirm password
zh_TW: 確認密碼

en: Generate a password
zh_TW: 產生密碼

en: Your new password needs to be at least 8 characters long
zh_TW: 您的新密碼長度至少需要 8 個字元

en: Show password
zh_TW: 顯示密碼

en: An error occurred. Your password was not changed.
zh_TW: 發生錯誤，您的密碼未被變更。

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Passwords do not match
zh_TW: 密碼不符

en: Too short
zh_TW: 太短

en: Weak
zh_TW: 微弱

en: Fair
zh_TW: 尚可

en: Good
zh_TW: 良好

en: Strong
zh_TW: 極強

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Administrator
zh_TW: 系統管理員

en: The username must consist of only:
        - lower case letters (a-z)
        - numerals (0-9)
        - '.', '-', and '_' characters
zh_TW: 使用者名稱僅能包含:
        - 小寫字母 (a-z)
        - 數字 (0-9)
        - 「.」，「-」，與「_」字元

en: Account Type
zh_TW: 帳號類型

en: Full Name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Invalid username
zh_TW: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Groups
zh_TW: 群組

en: Click to change the picture
zh_TW: 點擊以變更圖片

en: Browse for more pictures...
zh_TW: 瀏覽更多圖片...

en: Click to change the name
zh_TW: 點擊以變更名稱

en: Click to change the password
zh_TW: 點擊以變更密碼

en: Click to change the groups
zh_TW: 點擊以變更群組

en: Picture
zh_TW: 圖片

note: bool is unused, just a placeholder so object is the same index for settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Images
zh_TW: 影像

en: No password set
zh_TW: 未設定密碼

en: Set at login
zh_TW: 登入時設定

en: This user is currently logged in
zh_TW: 此使用者目前已登入

en: The user's home directory is encrypted. To preserve access to the encrypted directory, only the user should change this password.
zh_TW: 此使用者的家屋目錄已加密。為保留此加密目錄的存取權限，僅限使用者本人變更此密碼。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s and all the files associated with this user?
zh_TW: 您確定要永久刪除 %s 與所有相關檔案嗎?

en: This group is set as %s's primary group
zh_TW: 此群組已設為 %s 的主要群組

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要永久刪除 %s?

en: Group Name
zh_TW: 群組名稱

en: Previous instance
zh_TW: 上一個的例子

en: Next instance
zh_TW: 下一個的例子

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: Import from a file
zh_TW: 從檔案匯入

en: Export to a file
zh_TW: 匯出至檔案

en: Reset to defaults
zh_TW: 重設至預設值

en: Reload %s
zh_TW: 重新載入 %s

en: Settings for %s
zh_TW: %s 的設定值

en: Select or enter file to export to
zh_TW: 選擇或輸入檔案以匯出

en: JSON files
zh_TW: JSON 檔

en: Select a JSON file to import
zh_TW: 選擇 JSON 檔以匯入

en: Cancel Job
zh_TW: 取消工作

en: Do you really want to cancel this job?
zh_TW: 您真的要取消此工作嗎?

en: Keep Printing
zh_TW: 繼續列印

en: Do you really want to cancel all jobs?
zh_TW: 您真的要取消所有工作嗎?

en: Cancel All Jobs
zh_TW: 取消所有工作

en: Random
zh_TW: 隨機

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Item
zh_TW: 項目

en: Select a date
zh_TW: 請選擇日期

en: Select a time
zh_TW: 選擇時間

en: Hour
zh_TW: 小時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Second
zh_TW: 秒

en: This applet is currently enabled
zh_TW: 此小程式目前啟用

en: This desklet is currently enabled
zh_TW: 此桌面小程式目前啟用

en: This extension is currently enabled
zh_TW: 此擴充元件目前啟用

en: Configure
zh_TW: 設定組態

en: This is a system applet. It cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 此為系統小程式，因此無法被移除。

en: This is a system desklet. It cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 此為系統桌面小程式，因此無法被移除。

en: This is a system extension. It cannot be removed.
zh_TW: 此為系統擴充元件，因此無法被移除。

en: This applet contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh_TW: 此小程式含有可能造成 Cinnamon 當機的函式呼叫。若您遭遇當機，請試著移除它。

en: This desklet contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh_TW: 此桌面小程式含有可能造成 Cinnamon 當機的函式呼叫。若您遭遇當機，請試著移除它。

en: This extension contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh_TW: 此擴充元件含有可能造成 Cinnamon 當機的函式呼叫。若您遭遇當機，請試著移除它。

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Are you sure you want to completely remove %s?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要完全移除 %s?

en: This will restore the default set of enabled applets. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這會重設已啟用的面板小程式為預設值。您確定要這麼做嗎？

en: This will restore the default set of enabled desklets. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這會重設已啟用的桌面小程式為預設值。您確定要這麼做嗎？

en: This will disable all active extensions. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 這將會停用所有已啟用的擴充元件。您確定要這麼做嗎？

en: Something went wrong while loading %s. Please make sure you are using the latest version, and then report the issue to its developer.
zh_TW: 在執行 %s 時發生一些問題。請確保您使用的是最新版本，再向開發者回報問題

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Sort by
zh_TW: 排序依

en: Popularity
zh_TW: 人氣

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Upgradable
zh_TW: 可升級的

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Update all
zh_TW: 全部更新

en: %d update available | %d updates available
zh_TW[0]: 有 %d 個可用的更新

en: No updates available
zh_TW: 沒有更新

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color
zh_TW: 點擊滴管圖示，然後在螢幕的任何位置點擊以選擇顏色

en: Click to set a new accelerator key.
zh_TW: 點擊以設定新快捷鍵。

en: Press Escape or click again to cancel the operation.
zh_TW: 按下 Esc 或再次點擊以取消操作。

en: Press Backspace to clear the existing keybinding.
zh_TW: 按下 Backspace 以清除存在的快捷鍵組合。

en: unassigned
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Pick an accelerator
zh_TW: 挑選一組快捷鍵

en: Checking dependencies
zh_TW: 正在檢查依存關係

en: Please install: %s
zh_TW: 請安裝: %s

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Sound files
zh_TW: 聲音檔

en: Downloading images:
zh_TW: 正在下載影像:

en: An error occurred while trying to access the server. Please try again in a little while.
zh_TW: 在連線至伺服器時發生問題，請稍後再試。

en: Refreshing the cache
zh_TW: 正在重新整理快取

en: Installing %s
zh_TW: 正在安裝 %s

en: An error occurred during the installation of %s. Please report this incident to its developer.
zh_TW: 在安裝 %s 時發生錯誤。請將此回報給軟體開發者。

en: Uninstalling %s
zh_TW: 正在解除安裝 %s

en: A problem occurred while removing %s.
zh_TW: 在解除安裝 %s 時發生問題

en: 
    
    Details:  %s
zh_TW: 
    
    詳細資訊: %s

en: Add new entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: Remove selected entry
zh_TW: 移除選取的項目

en: Edit selected entry
zh_TW: 編輯選中的項目

en: Move selected entry up
zh_TW: 將選中的項目上移

en: Move selected entry down
zh_TW: 將選中的項目下移

en: Edit entry
zh_TW: 編輯項目

en: Configure accessibility features
zh_TW: 調整無障礙輔助功能

en: magnifier, talk, access, zoom, keys, contrast
zh_TW: 放大鏡, 聊天, 存取, 縮放, 按鍵, 對比

en: Visual
zh_TW: 視覺

note: Visual Aids
en: Visual Aids
zh_TW: 視覺輔助

en: High contrast
zh_TW: 高對比模式

en: Large text
zh_TW: 大型字

en: Screen reader
zh_TW: 螢幕閱讀器

note: Desktop Zoom
en: Desktop Zoom
zh_TW: 桌面放大

en: Enable zoom
zh_TW: 啟用放大

en: Magnification
zh_TW: 縮放倍率

note: Action, Label, Allow phase selection, extra widget type [entry|slider|none], default custom val workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: Mouse wheel modifier
zh_TW: 滑鼠滾輪調整器

en: While this modifier is pressed, mouse scrolling will increase or decrease zoom.
zh_TW: 當按下這個調整器時，滑鼠滾輪會進行放大或縮小。

en: Scroll at screen edges
zh_TW: 在螢幕邊緣捲動

en: Keep cursor centered
zh_TW: 保持游標置中

en: Cursor moves with contents
zh_TW: 游標隨著內容移動

en: Cursor pushes contents around
zh_TW: 游標將內容推到周圍

en: Mouse tracking mode
zh_TW: 滑鼠追蹤模式

en: Lens mode
zh_TW: 透鏡模式

en: Square
zh_TW: 正方形

en: Horizontal strip
zh_TW: 水平線條

en: Vertical strip
zh_TW: 垂直線條

en: Lens shape
zh_TW: 透鏡形狀

en: Full screen
zh_TW: 全螢幕

en: Top half
zh_TW: 上半部分

en: Bottom half
zh_TW: 下半部分

en: Left half
zh_TW: 左半部分

en: Right half
zh_TW: 右半部分

en: Screen position
zh_TW: 螢幕位置

en: Enable the on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 啟用螢幕鍵盤

en: Touch
zh_TW: 觸控

en: Full scale
zh_TW: 全比例縮放

en: Scanning
zh_TW: 正在掃描

note: keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Keyboard layout
zh_TW: 鍵盤配置

en: At the bottom of the screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕底部

en: At the top of the screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕頂部

en: Keyboard position
zh_TW: 鍵盤位置

en: A quarter of the screen
zh_TW: ¼螢幕

en: A third of the screen
zh_TW: ⅓螢幕

en: Half of the screen
zh_TW: ½螢幕

en: Keyboard size
zh_TW: 鍵盤大小

en: Show the keyboard any time something expects input
zh_TW: 在預期需要輸入時顯示鍵盤

en: Show keyboard only when the user activates it
zh_TW: 只在使用者啟動鍵盤時才將其顯示

en: Activation mode
zh_TW: 啟動模式

note: Keyboard indicators
en: Keyboard indicators
zh_TW: 鍵盤指示器

en: Use visual indicator on Caps and Num Lock
zh_TW: 啟用 Caps 與 Num Lock 時使用視覺指示

en: Use audio indicator on Caps and Num Lock
zh_TW: 啟用 Caps 與 Num Lock 時使用音訊指示

en: Sound to use Caps or Num Lock on
zh_TW: Caps 或 Num Lock 開啟時使用的音效

en: Sound to use Caps or Num Lock off
zh_TW: Caps 或 Num Lock 關閉時使用的音效

en: Event feedback (required for typing assistance alerts)
zh_TW: 事件回饋 (為打字輔助警示所需)

en: Enable visual alerts
zh_TW: 啟用視覺警示

en: Flash the entire monitor
zh_TW: 閃爍整個顯示器

en: Flash the active window
zh_TW: 閃爍作用中的視窗

en: Visual style
zh_TW: 視覺樣式

en: Enable audio alerts
zh_TW: 啟用音訊警示

en: Sound to use for window alerts
zh_TW: 視窗警示時使用的音效

en: Typing assistance
zh_TW: 打字輔助

note: Stickykeys
en: Sticky keys
zh_TW: 相黏鍵

en: Treat a sequence of modifier keys as a combination
zh_TW: 將連續的修飾鍵視為組合

en: Disable if two modifiers are pressed together
zh_TW: 如果同時按下兩個修飾器則停用

en: Alert when a modifier key is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下修飾鍵時發出警示

note: Slowkeys
en: Slow keys
zh_TW: 緩慢鍵

en: Put a delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
zh_TW: 在按下按鍵與按鍵被接受之間置入延遲

en: Alert when a key is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下按鍵時發出警示

en: Alert when a key is accepted
zh_TW: 當按鍵被接受時發出警示

en: Alert when a key is rejected
zh_TW: 當按鍵被拒絕時發出警示

en: Acceptance delay
zh_TW: 接受時間延遲

en: Short
zh_TW: 短

en: Long
zh_TW: 長

note: Bouncekeys
en: Bounce keys
zh_TW: 防跳鍵

en: Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
zh_TW: 忽略快速重複按鍵

note: Mousekeys
en: Mouse keys
zh_TW: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Control the pointer using the keypad
zh_TW: 使用鍵盤控制滑鼠指標

en: Initial delay
zh_TW: 初始時間延遲

en: Shorter
zh_TW: 縮短

en: Longer
zh_TW: 延長

en: Acceleration time
zh_TW: 加速時間

en: Maximum speed
zh_TW: 最大速度

en: Slower
zh_TW: 放慢

en: Faster
zh_TW: 加快

en: Trigger a secondary click by holding down the primary button
zh_TW: 按住主要鍵時觸發次要點擊

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
zh_TW: 當停止游標移動時觸發點擊

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->delay->description
en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Motion threshold
zh_TW: 移動閾值

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Small
zh_TW: 小

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Large
zh_TW: 大

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Manage
zh_TW: 管理

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Remove all
zh_TW: 全部移除

en: Manage Cinnamon applets
zh_TW: 管理 Cinnamon 面板小程式

en: You can remove specific instances in panel edit mode via the context menu.
zh_TW: 您可以經由面板編輯模式裡的右鍵選單移除特定實例。

en: applet
zh_TW: 面板小程式

en: Installed applets
zh_TW: 已安裝的面板小程式

en: Reset all
zh_TW: 重設全部

en: Previous Panel
zh_TW: 上一個面板

en: Next Panel
zh_TW: 下一個面板

en: Solid color
zh_TW: 實心色彩

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_TW: 水平漸層

en: Vertical gradient
zh_TW: 垂直漸層

en: No picture
zh_TW: 無圖片

en: Mosaic
zh_TW: 鑲嵌

en: Centered
zh_TW: 置中

en: Scaled
zh_TW: 縮放

en: Stretched
zh_TW: 伸展

en: Spanned
zh_TW: 橫跨

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: Change your desktop's background
zh_TW: 變更您的桌面背景

en: Backgrounds
zh_TW: 背景

en: Add Folder
zh_TW: 加入資料夾

en: Add new folder
zh_TW: 加入新資料夾

en: Remove selected folder
zh_TW: 移除選擇的資料夾

en: Play backgrounds as a slideshow
zh_TW: 以幻燈片放映播放背景

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Play images in random order
zh_TW: 隨機播放

en: Picture aspect
zh_TW: 圖片比例

en: Manage date and time settings
zh_TW: 管理日期與時間設定

en: time, date, calendar, format, network, sync
zh_TW: 時間, 日期, 行事曆, 格式, 網路, 同步

en: Date & Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Date and Time
zh_TW: 日期與時間

en: Network time
zh_TW: 網路時間

en: Manually set date and time
zh_TW: 手動設定日期及時間

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Use 24h clock
zh_TW: 使用 24時制的時鐘

en: Display the date
zh_TW: 顯示日期

en: Display seconds
zh_TW: 顯示秒

en: Use locale default
zh_TW: 使用語系預設值

en: Sunday
zh_TW: 週日

en: Monday
zh_TW: 週一

en: First day of week
zh_TW: 每週的第 1 日

en: Region
zh_TW: 地區

en: City
zh_TW: 城市

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: Source Code
zh_TW: 原始碼

en: File Manager
zh_TW: 檔案管理員

en: Plain Text
zh_TW: 純文字

en: Select an application for audio CDs
zh_TW: 選擇音樂 CD 的預設應用程式

en: Select an application for video DVDs
zh_TW: 選擇視訊 DVD 的預設應用程式

en: Select an application to run when a music player is connected
zh_TW: 選擇當音樂播放器連接時要執行的應用程式

en: Select an application to run when a camera is connected
zh_TW: 選擇當攝影機連接時要執行的應用程式

en: Software
zh_TW: 軟體

en: Select an application for software CDs
zh_TW: 選擇軟體 CD 的預設應用程式

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
zh_TW: 音樂 DVD

en: blank Blu-ray disc
zh_TW: 空白 Blu-ray 光碟

en: blank CD disc
zh_TW: 空白 CD 光碟

en: blank DVD disc
zh_TW: 空白 DVD 光碟

en: blank HD DVD disc
zh_TW: 空白 HD DVD 光碟

en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_TW: Blu-ray 視訊光碟

en: e-book reader
zh_TW: 電子書閱讀器

en: HD DVD video disc
zh_TW: HD DVD 視訊光碟

en: Picture CD
zh_TW: 圖片 CD

en: Super Video CD
zh_TW: SVCD

en: Video CD
zh_TW: VCD

en: Windows software
zh_TW: Windows 軟體

en: Ask what to do
zh_TW: 詢問我要怎麼做

en: Open folder
zh_TW: 開啟資料夾

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 不做任何事

en: Other Media
zh_TW: 其他媒體

en: Select how other media should be handled
zh_TW: 選擇要如何處理其他媒體

en: _Action:
zh_TW: 動作(_A):

en: Preferred Applications
zh_TW: 偏好的應用程式

en: media, defaults, applications, programs, removable, browser, email, calendar, music, videos, photos, images, cd, autoplay, favorite, apps
zh_TW: 媒體,預設值,應用程式,程式,可移除式媒體,瀏覽器,Email,日曆,音樂,影片,圖片,影像,CD,自動播放,喜愛項目,Apps

en: Preferred applications
zh_TW: 偏好的應用程式

en: Removable media
zh_TW: 可移除式媒體

en: Prompt or start programs on media insertion
zh_TW: 當插入媒體時，提示或啟動程式

note: FIXMEEEEEEEE??
en: _Other Media...
zh_TW: 其他媒體(_O)…

en: Manage your Cinnamon desklets
zh_TW: 管理您的 Cinnamon 桌面小程式

en: You can remove specific instances from the desktop via that desklet's context menu
zh_TW: 您可以經由桌面上的桌面小程式右鍵選單移除特定實例。

en: desklet, desktop, slideshow
zh_TW: 桌面小程式, 桌面, 幻燈片放映

en: Desklets
zh_TW: 桌面小程式

en: General Settings
zh_TW: 一般設定

en: General Desklets Settings
zh_TW: 一般桌面小程式設定

en: No decoration
zh_TW: 無裝飾

en: Border only
zh_TW: 僅邊框

en: Border and header
zh_TW: 邊框與標頭

en: Decoration of desklets
zh_TW: 桌面小程式的裝飾

en: Note: Some desklets require the border/header to be always present
zh_TW: 注意: 有些桌面小程式需要總是顯示邊框/標頭

en: Such requirements override the settings selected here
zh_TW: 這類要求會置換這裡選擇的設定

en: Snap desklets to grid
zh_TW: 吸附桌面小程式至網格

en: Width of desklet snap grid
zh_TW: 桌面小程式吸附網格的寬度

en: Installed desklets
zh_TW: 已安裝的桌面小程式

en: Manage your desktop icons
zh_TW: 管理您的桌面圖示

en: desktop, home, button, trash
zh_TW: 桌面, 家屋, 按鍵, 回收筒

en: Desktop
zh_TW: 桌面

en: Manage display settings
zh_TW: 管理顯示設定

en: display, screen, monitor, layout, resolution, dual, lcd
zh_TW: 顯示, 螢幕, 顯示器, 配置, 解析度, 雙, LCD

en: Layout
zh_TW: 樣式

en: Disable automatic screen rotation
zh_TW: 停用自動旋轉螢幕

en: Control Cinnamon visual effects.
zh_TW: 管理 Cinnamon 視覺效果。

en: Effects
zh_TW: 效果

en: Effects on dialog boxes
zh_TW: 對話窗效果

en: Effects on menus
zh_TW: 選單效果

en: Session startup animation
zh_TW: 作業階段啟動動畫

en: Fade effect on Cinnamon scrollboxes (like the Menu application list)
zh_TW: Cinnamon 捲軸上的淡出效果 (如選單應用程式列表)

en: Window effects
zh_TW: 視窗效果

note: MAPPING WINDOWS CLOSING WINDOWS MINIMIZING WINDOWS grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options gro
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Traditional
zh_TW: 傳統

en: Closing windows
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->options
en: Fade
zh_TW: 淡出

en: Minimizing windows
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

en: Manage your Cinnamon extensions
zh_TW: 管理您的 Cinnamon 擴充套件

en: extension, addon
zh_TW: 擴充套件, 附加套件

en: Extensions
zh_TW: 擴充套件

en: Installed extensions
zh_TW: 已安裝的擴充套件

en: Disable all
zh_TW: 全部停用

en: Configure system fonts
zh_TW: 設定系統字型組態

en: font, size, small, large
zh_TW: 字型, 尺寸, 小, 大

en: Font Selection
zh_TW: 字型選擇

en: Default font
zh_TW: 預設字型

en: Desktop font
zh_TW: 桌面字型

en: Document font
zh_TW: 文件字型

en: Monospace font
zh_TW: 等寬字型

en: Window title font
zh_TW: 視窗標題列字型

en: Font Settings
zh_TW: 字型設定

en: Grayscale
zh_TW: 灰階

en: Rgba
zh_TW: RGBA

en: Slight
zh_TW: 輕微

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Medium
zh_TW: 中

en: Full
zh_TW: 完全

en: Vertical RGB
zh_TW: 垂直 RGB

en: Vertical BGR
zh_TW: 垂直 BGR

en: Text scaling factor
zh_TW: 文字縮放係數

en: Hinting
zh_TW: 字型描繪

en: Hinting allows for producing clear, legible text on screen.
zh_TW: 字型描繪可產生清晰、易讀的螢幕文字

en: Antialiasing
zh_TW: 反鋸齒

en: Antialiasing makes on screen text smoother and easier to read
zh_TW: 反鋸齒處理使螢幕文字平滑且易於閱讀

en: RGBA Order
zh_TW: RGBA 順序

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen, only used when antialiasing is set to 'rgba'
zh_TW: LCD螢幕子像素的排列順序。此設定僅在反鋸齒被選為為 RGBA 時有效

en: Miscellaneous Cinnamon preferences
zh_TW: 其他 Cinnamon 偏好設定

en: logging, click
zh_TW: 記錄, 點擊

note: Label                   id                  parent (child)Label                       id                  parent grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->generalPage->title
en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Compositor Options
zh_TW: 複合器選項

en: Disable compositing for full-screen windows
zh_TW: 全螢幕模式下停用複合視窗

en: Select this option to let full-screen applications skip the compositing manager and run at maximum speed. Unselect it if you're experiencing screen-tearing in full screen mode.
zh_TW: 選擇此選項以令全螢幕模式下的應用程式略過複合視窗管理員並以全速執行。如果您在全螢幕模式下遇到破圖問題，請取消選擇此選項。

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Enable timer when logging out or shutting down
zh_TW: 登出或關機時啟用計時器

en: Timer delay
zh_TW: 計時器延遲

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->delay->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fade-delay->units
en: seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Switch to right workspace
zh_TW: 切換至右方工作區

note: Workspaces
en: Switch to left workspace
zh_TW: 切換至左方工作區

en: Minimize window
zh_TW: 最小化視窗

note: Windows
en: Maximize window
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Close window
zh_TW: 關閉視窗

en: Move window to right workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右方工作區

en: Move window to left workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左方工作區

en: Push tile up
zh_TW: 往上推入平舖

en: Push tile down
zh_TW: 往下推入平舖

note: Windows - Tiling and Snapping
en: Push tile left
zh_TW: 往左推入平舖

en: Push tile right
zh_TW: 往右推入平舖

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Show desktop
zh_TW: 顯示桌面

en: Volume up
zh_TW: 增加音量

en: Volume down
zh_TW: 降低音量

note: Sound and Media
en: Volume mute
zh_TW: 靜音

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Play / Pause
zh_TW: 切換播放/暫停

en: Next track
zh_TW: 下一個音軌

en: Previous track
zh_TW: 上一個音軌

en: Run a command
zh_TW: 執行指令

en: Manage hotcorner settings
zh_TW: 管理熱角設定

en: hotcorner, overview, scale, expo
zh_TW: 熱角, 總覽, 視窗管理 (Scale), 工作區管理 (Expo)

en: Hot Corners
zh_TW: 熱角

en: Show all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區

note: Expo
en: Show all windows
zh_TW: 顯示所有視窗

en: Enable this corner
zh_TW: 啟用這個角落

en: Type a command...
zh_TW: 輸入指令...

en: Activation delay (ms)
zh_TW: 觸發延遲 (ms)

en: Operating System
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Cinnamon Version
zh_TW: Cinnamon 版本

en: Linux Kernel
zh_TW: Linux 核心

en: Processor
zh_TW: 處理器

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Hard Drives
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Hard Drive
zh_TW: 硬碟

en: Graphics Card
zh_TW: 顯示卡

en: Display system information
zh_TW: 顯示系統資訊

en: system, information, details, graphic, sound, kernel, version
zh_TW: 系統, 資訊, 詳細資訊, 繪圖, 音效, 核心, 版本

en: System Info
zh_TW: 系統資訊

en: Upload system information
zh_TW: 上傳系統資訊

en: No personal information included
zh_TW: 請放心，上傳過程不包含任何個人資訊

en: Troubleshooting
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Positioning
zh_TW: 定位

en: Tiling and Snapping
zh_TW: 平舖與吸附

en: Inter-workspace
zh_TW: 工作區之間

en: Inter-monitor
zh_TW: 顯示器之間

en: Workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區

en: Direct Navigation
zh_TW: 直接導覽

en: Screenshots and Recording
zh_TW: 螢幕截圖與記錄

en: Launchers
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Sound and Media
zh_TW: 音效與媒體

en: Quiet Keys
zh_TW: 安靜鍵

en: Universal Access
zh_TW: 通用無障礙

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_TW: 自訂快捷鍵組合

note: KB Label                        Schema                  Key name Array?  Category General
en: Show the window selection screen
zh_TW: 顯示視窗選擇畫面

en: Show the workspace selection screen
zh_TW: 顯示工作區選擇畫面

en: Cycle through open windows
zh_TW: 在開啟的視窗之間循環

en: Cycle backwards through open windows
zh_TW: 在開啟的視窗之間反向循環

en: Cycle through open windows of the same application
zh_TW: 在相同應用程式開啟的視窗之間循環

en: Cycle backwards through open windows of the same application
zh_TW: 在相同應用程式開啟的視窗之間反向循環

en: Run dialog
zh_TW: 執行對話窗

note: General - Troubleshooting
en: Toggle Looking Glass
zh_TW: 切換放大鏡

en: Unmaximize window
zh_TW: 取消最大化視窗

en: Activate window menu
zh_TW: 啟用視窗選單

en: Raise window
zh_TW: 將視窗上移一層

en: Lower window
zh_TW: 將視窗下移一層

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_TW: 切換最大化狀態

en: Toggle fullscreen state
zh_TW: 切換全螢幕狀態

en: Toggle shaded state
zh_TW: 切換視窗收合狀態

en: Toggle always on top
zh_TW: 切換總是最上層顯示

en: Toggle showing window on all workspaces
zh_TW: 切換顯示所有工作區裡的視窗

en: Increase opacity
zh_TW: 增加不透明度

en: Decrease opacity
zh_TW: 降低不透明度

en: Toggle vertical maximization
zh_TW: 切換垂直最大化

en: Toggle horizontal maximization
zh_TW: 切換水平最大化

note: Windows - Positioning
en: Resize window
zh_TW: 重新調整視窗尺寸

en: Move window
zh_TW: 移動視窗

en: Center window in screen
zh_TW: 將視窗置中於螢幕

en: Move window to upper-right
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右上

en: Move window to upper-left
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左上

en: Move window to lower-right
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右下

en: Move window to lower-left
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左下

en: Move window to right edge
zh_TW: 將視窗移至右端

en: Move window to top edge
zh_TW: 將視窗移至頂端

en: Move window to bottom edge
zh_TW: 將視窗移至底端

en: Move window to left edge
zh_TW: 將視窗移至左端

note: Windows - Workspace-related
en: Move window to new workspace
zh_TW: 將視窗移至新工作區

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 1 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 2 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 3 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 4 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 5 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 6 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 7 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 8 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 9 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 10 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 11 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh_TW: 將視窗移至第 12 個工作區

note: Windows - Monitor-related
en: Move window to left monitor
zh_TW: 移動視窗至左方顯示器

en: Move window to right monitor
zh_TW: 移動視窗至右方顯示器

note: Workspaces - Direct Nav
en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_TW: 切換至第 1 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_TW: 切換至第 2 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_TW: 切換至第 3 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_TW: 切換至第 4 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh_TW: 切換至第 5 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh_TW: 切換至第 6 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh_TW: 切換至第 7 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh_TW: 切換至第 8 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh_TW: 切換至第 9 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh_TW: 切換至第 10 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh_TW: 切換至第 11 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh_TW: 切換至第 12 個工作區

note: System
en: Log out
zh_TW: 登出

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Suspend
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Hibernate
zh_TW: 休眠

note: System - Screenshots
en: Take a screenshot of an area
zh_TW: 拍攝特定區域的螢幕截圖

en: Copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製特定區域的螢幕截圖至剪貼簿

en: Take a screenshot
zh_TW: 拍攝螢幕截圖

en: Copy a screenshot to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製螢幕截圖至剪貼簿

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_TW: 拍攝視窗的螢幕截圖

en: Copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製視窗的螢幕截圖至剪貼簿

en: Toggle recording desktop (must restart Cinnamon)
zh_TW: 切換記錄桌面 (必須重新啟動 Cinnamon)

en: Rotate display
zh_TW: 旋轉顯示

en: Orientation Lock
zh_TW: 方向鎖定

en: Increase screen brightness
zh_TW: 增加螢幕亮度

en: Decrease screen brightness
zh_TW: 降低螢幕亮度

en: Toggle keyboard backlight
zh_TW: 切換鍵盤背光

en: Increase keyboard backlight level
zh_TW: 增加鍵盤背光亮度

en: Decrease keyboard backlight level
zh_TW: 降低鍵盤背光亮度

en: Toggle touchpad state
zh_TW: 切換觸控板狀態

en: Turn touchpad on
zh_TW: 開啟觸控板

en: Turn touchpad off
zh_TW: 關閉觸控板

en: Show power statistics
zh_TW: 顯示電源統計

note: Launchers
en: Launch terminal
zh_TW: 啟動終端機

en: Launch help browser
zh_TW: 啟動協助文件瀏覽器

en: Launch calculator
zh_TW: 啟動計算機

en: Launch email client
zh_TW: 啟動 email 客戶端

en: Launch web browser
zh_TW: 啟動網路瀏覽器

en: Home folder
zh_TW: 家屋目錄

en: Launch media player
zh_TW: 啟動媒體播放器

en: Pause playback
zh_TW: 暫停回放

en: Stop playback
zh_TW: 停止回放

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Rewind
zh_TW: 倒轉

en: Fast-forward
zh_TW: 快進

en: Repeat
zh_TW: 重播

note: Sound and Media Quiet
en: Volume mute (Quiet)
zh_TW: 靜音 (安靜)

note: Not sure this is even necessary
en: Volume down (Quiet)
zh_TW: 降低音量 (安靜)

en: Volume up (Quiet)
zh_TW: 增加音量 (安靜)

note: Universal Access
en: Zoom in
zh_TW: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉螢幕閱讀器

en: Increase text size
zh_TW: 放大文字

en: Decrease text size
zh_TW: 縮小文字

en: High contrast on or off
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉高對比

en: Manage keyboard settings and shortcuts
zh_TW: 管理鍵盤設定與快捷鍵組合

en: keyboard, shortcut, hotkey
zh_TW: 鍵盤, 快捷鍵組合, 熱鍵

en: Key repeat
zh_TW: 按鍵重複

en: Typing
zh_TW: 打字

en: Enable key repeat
zh_TW: 啟用按鍵重複

en: Repeat delay:
zh_TW: 重複延遲:

en: Repeat speed:
zh_TW: 重複速度:

en: Slow
zh_TW: 緩慢

en: Fast
zh_TW: 快速

en: Text cursor
zh_TW: 文字游標

en: Text cursor blinks
zh_TW: 文字游標閃爍

en: Blink speed:
zh_TW: 閃爍速度:

en: Shortcuts
zh_TW: 快捷鍵組合

en: To edit a keyboard binding, click it and press the new keys, or press backspace to clear it.
zh_TW: 若要編輯快捷鍵組合，請點擊它並按下新按鍵，或按下 Backspace 來清除。

en: Add custom shortcut
zh_TW: 加入自訂快捷鍵組合

en: Remove custom shortcut
zh_TW: 移除自訂快捷鍵組合

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->description inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵組合

en: Keyboard bindings
zh_TW: 快捷鍵組合

en: Layouts
zh_TW: 配置

en: This key combination, <b>%(combination)s</b> is currently in use by <b>%(old)s</b>.
zh_TW: 按鍵組合「<b>%(combination)s</b>」目前被「<b>%(old)s</b>」使用中。

en: If you continue, the combination will be reassigned to <b>%(new)s</b>.
zh_TW: 如果您繼續，按鍵組合將會被重新指定至「<b>%(new)s</b>」。

en: Do you want to continue with this operation?
zh_TW: 您是否要繼續操作?

en: Reset to default
zh_TW: 重設為預設值

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Control mouse and touchpad settings
zh_TW: 管理滑鼠與觸控板設定

en: mouse, touchpad, synaptic, double-click
zh_TW: 滑鼠, 觸控板, synaptic, 雙擊

en: Mouse and Touchpad
zh_TW: 滑鼠與觸控板

en: Left handed (mouse buttons inverted)
zh_TW: 慣用左手 (滑鼠鍵倒置)

en: Reverse scrolling direction
zh_TW: 倒轉捲動方向

en: Show position of pointer when the Control key is pressed
zh_TW: 按下 Ctrl 鍵時顯示滑鼠指標位置

en: Emulate middle click by clicking both left and right buttons
zh_TW: 同時點擊滑鼠左鍵與右鍵以模擬滑鼠中鍵點擊

en: Drag-and-drop threshold
zh_TW: 拖放閾值

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->button-width->units settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner-number->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->height->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->units
en: pixels
zh_TW: 像素

en: Pointer size and speed
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標尺寸與速度

en: Size
zh_TW: 尺寸

en: Smaller
zh_TW: 縮小

en: Larger
zh_TW: 放大

en: Acceleration
zh_TW: 加速

en: Double-Click timeout
zh_TW: 雙擊逾時

en: Timeout
zh_TW: 逾時

en: Double-click test
zh_TW: 雙擊測試

en: Tap to click
zh_TW: 觸碰以點擊

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_TW: 打字時停用觸控板

en: Use multiple fingers for right and middle click
zh_TW: 以多指代替滑鼠右鍵及中鍵

en: Click actions
zh_TW: 點擊功能

en: Scrolling
zh_TW: 捲動

en: Touchpad
zh_TW: 觸控板

en: Success!
zh_TW: 完成!

en: Two-finger scrolling
zh_TW: 雙指捲動

en: Edge scrolling
zh_TW: 邊緣捲動

en: Scrolling method
zh_TW: 捲動方式

en: Notification preferences
zh_TW: 通知偏好設定

en: notifications
zh_TW: 通知

en: Notification settings
zh_TW: 通知設定

en: Enable notifications
zh_TW: 啟用通知

en: Remove notifications after their timeout is reached
zh_TW: 自動移除逾時的通知

en: Show notifications on the bottom side of the screen
zh_TW: 在螢幕底部顯示通知

en: Display a test notification
zh_TW: 顯示測試通知

en: Media keys OSD
zh_TW: 媒體鍵螢幕顯示 (OSD)

en: Media keys OSD size
zh_TW: 媒體鍵螢幕顯示 (OSD) 尺寸

en: Connect to your online accounts
zh_TW: 連線至您的線上帳號

en: Online Accounts
zh_TW: 線上帳號

en: Information about GNOME Online Accounts
zh_TW: 關於 GNOME 線上帳號的資訊

en: Center Zone
zh_TW: 中心區域

en: Panel height:
zh_TW: 面板高度:

en: Left Zone
zh_TW: 左側區域

en: Right Zone
zh_TW: 右側區域

en: Panel width:
zh_TW: 面板寬度:

en: Top Zone
zh_TW: 頂部區域

en: Bottom Zone
zh_TW: 底部區域

en: Panel Visibility
zh_TW: 面板可視度

en: Auto hide panel
zh_TW: 自動隱藏面板

en: Always show panel
zh_TW: 總是顯示面板

en: Intelligently hide panel
zh_TW: 智慧隱藏面板

en: Auto-hide panel
zh_TW: 自動隱藏面板

en: Show delay
zh_TW: 顯示延遲

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->units grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- timeout->units show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->units cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->units
en: milliseconds
zh_TW: 毫秒 (ms)

en: Hide delay
zh_TW: 隱藏延遲

en: Customize
zh_TW: 自訂

en: Panel appearance
zh_TW: 面板外觀

en: Allow theme to determine font size
zh_TW: 允許佈景主題決定字體大小

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font-size->description
en: Font size
zh_TW: 字體大小

en: Manage Cinnamon panel settings
zh_TW: 管理 Cinnamon 面板設定

en: panel, height, bottom, top, autohide, size, layout
zh_TW: 面板, 高度, 底端, 頂端, 自動隱藏, 尺寸, 配置

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panel->title sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panelPage->title
en: Panel
zh_TW: 面板

en: Previous panel
zh_TW: 上一個面板

en: Next panel
zh_TW: 下一個面板

en: General Panel Options
zh_TW: 一般面板選項

en: Add new panel
zh_TW: 加入新面板

en: Allow the pointer to pass through the edges of panels
zh_TW: 容許滑鼠指標通過面板邊緣

en: 30 seconds
zh_TW: 30 秒

en: 60 seconds
zh_TW: 60 秒

en: 90 seconds
zh_TW: 90 秒

en: 2 minutes
zh_TW: 2 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh_TW: 5 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh_TW: 10 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh_TW: 15 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh_TW: 30 分鐘

en: 45 minutes
zh_TW: 45 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh_TW: 1 小時

en: 2 hours
zh_TW: 2 小時

en: 3 hours
zh_TW: 3 小時

en: Never
zh_TW: 永不

en: Unknown time
zh_TW: 未知的時間

en: hours
zh_TW: 小時

en: Manage power settings
zh_TW: 管理電源設定

en: power, suspend, hibernate, laptop, desktop, brightness, screensaver
zh_TW: 電源, 暫停, 休眠, 筆記型電腦, 桌上型電腦, 亮度, 螢幕保護程式

en: Power Management
zh_TW: 電源管理

en: Power Options
zh_TW: 電源選項

en: On A/C power
zh_TW: 使用 AC 電源

en: On battery power
zh_TW: 使用電池電源

en: Turn off the screen when inactive for
zh_TW: 閒置多久後關閉螢幕:

en: Suspend when inactive for
zh_TW: 閒置多久後暫停:

en: When the lid is closed
zh_TW: 筆電上蓋闔上時

en: Extra options
zh_TW: 額外選項

en: When the power button is pressed
zh_TW: 當按下電源鍵時

en: Perform lid-closed action even with external monitors attached
zh_TW: 即使已連接外置顯示器仍執行闔蓋後的動作

en: When the battery is critically low
zh_TW: 電池電量極低時

en: Enable Hybrid Sleep
zh_TW: 啟用混合睡眠

en: Replaces Suspend with Hybrid Sleep
zh_TW: 以暫停取代混合睡眠

en: Power
zh_TW: 電源

en: Batteries
zh_TW: 電池

en: Screen brightness
zh_TW: 螢幕亮度

en: On battery, dim screen when inactive
zh_TW: 使用電池電源 - 閒置時降低螢幕亮度

en: Brightness level when inactive
zh_TW: 閒置時的亮度

en: Dim screen after inactive for
zh_TW: 閒置多久後降低螢幕亮度:

en: Backlight brightness
zh_TW: 背光亮度

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Caution low UPS, %s remaining
zh_TW: 注意! UPS 電量過低，剩餘 %s

en: Using UPS power - %s remaining
zh_TW: 使用 UPS 電源 - 剩餘 %s

en: Caution low UPS
zh_TW: 注意! UPS 電量過低

en: Using UPS power
zh_TW: 使用 UPS 電源

en: Charging - %s until fully charged
zh_TW: 充電中 - 剩餘 %s 充電完成

en: Caution low battery, %s remaining
zh_TW: 注意! 電池電量過低，剩餘 %s

en: Using battery power - %s remaining
zh_TW: 使用電池電源 - 剩餘 %s

en: Charging - fully charged
zh_TW: 充電中 - 充電完成

en: Empty
zh_TW: 沒電

en: Battery
zh_TW: 電池

en: Uninterruptible power supply
zh_TW: 不斷電系統 (UPS)

en: Wireless mouse
zh_TW: 無線滑鼠

en: Wireless Keyboard
zh_TW: 無線鍵盤

en: Personal digital assistant
zh_TW: PDA

en: Cellphone
zh_TW: 手機

en: Ask
zh_TW: 詢問

en: Cinnamon privacy settings
zh_TW: Cinnamon 隱私設定

en: privacy, recent, gtk, private
zh_TW: 隱私, 最近, GTK, 私人

en: Privacy
zh_TW: 隱私

en: Remember recently accessed files
zh_TW: 記住最近存取的檔案

en: Recent files
zh_TW: 最近的檔案

en: Never forget old files
zh_TW: 永不消除舊檔案

en: Number of days to remember old files
zh_TW: 記住舊檔案的日數

en: Internet connectivity
zh_TW: 網路連線能力

en: Check connectivity
zh_TW: 檢查連線能力

en: Check that network connections can reach the Internet. This makes it possible to detect captive portals, but also generates periodic network traffic.
zh_TW: 檢查您的網路連線能否正常連線至網際網路。這將能偵測網路的強制登入頁面，但也會產生短暫的網路流量。

en: Lock immediately
zh_TW: 立即鎖定

en: 15 seconds
zh_TW: 15 秒

en: 1 minute
zh_TW: 1 分鐘

en: 3 minutes
zh_TW: 3 分鐘

en: Manage screen lock settings
zh_TW: 管理螢幕鎖定設定

en: screensaver, lock, away, message
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式, 鎖定, 暫離, 訊息

en: Screensaver
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式

en: Screensaver settings
zh_TW: 螢幕保護程式設定

en: Delay before starting the screensaver
zh_TW: 在開始螢幕保護程式前延遲

en: This option defines the amount of time to wait before starting the screensaver, when the computer is not being used
zh_TW: 此選項決定當電腦閒置時，在螢幕保護程式開始前須等待的時間

en: Lock settings
zh_TW: 鎖定設定

en: Lock the computer when put to sleep
zh_TW: 睡眠時鎖定電腦

en: Enable this option to require a password when the computer wakes up from suspend
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以令電腦從暫停狀態被喚醒時要求輸入密碼

en: Lock the computer after the screensaver starts
zh_TW: 在螢幕保護程式開始時鎖定電腦

en: Enable this option to require a password when the screen turns itself off, or when the screensaver activates after a period of inactivity
zh_TW: 啟用此選項以令螢幕自動關閉或螢幕保護程式啟動時，要求輸入密碼

en: Delay before locking
zh_TW: 在電腦鎖定前延遲

en: This option defines the amount of time to wait before locking the screen, after showing the screensaver or after turning off the screen
zh_TW: 此選項決定在顯示螢幕保護程式或關閉螢幕之後，到鎖定螢幕之前的等待時間

en: Always show the clock
zh_TW: 永遠顯示時鐘

en: Show the clock on the wallpaper instead of just on the unlock screen
zh_TW: 除了在解鎖畫面，也在背景畫面上也顯示時鐘

en: Use a custom date and time format
zh_TW: 使用自訂的日期與時間格式

en: Time Format
zh_TW: 時間格式

en: Date Format:
zh_TW: 日期格式:

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->format-button->description
en: Show information on date format syntax
zh_TW: 顯示關於日期格式語法的資訊

en: Time Font
zh_TW: 時間字型

en: Date Font
zh_TW: 日期字型

en: Away message
zh_TW: 暫離訊息

en: Show this message when the screen is locked
zh_TW: 螢幕鎖定時顯示此訊息

en: This is the default message displayed on your lock screen
zh_TW: 這是顯示在您鎖定畫面的預設訊息

en: Font
zh_TW: 字型

en: Ask for a custom message when locking the screen from the menu
zh_TW: 從選單鎖定螢幕時詢問自訂訊息

en: This option allows you to type a message each time you lock the screen from the menu
zh_TW: 此選項容許您每次從選單鎖定螢幕時都可以輸入訊息

en: Allow keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 允許鍵盤快捷鍵

en: Allow shortcuts like volume-control and media keys to be used on the lock screen
zh_TW: 允許鎖定時使用快捷鍵（如音量控制鍵、媒體鍵）

en: Show media player controls
zh_TW: 顯示媒體播放器控制按鈕

en: For compatible players, show playback controls while media is playing
zh_TW: 使用相容的播放器時，顯示控制按鈕

en: Show album art
zh_TW: 顯示專輯封面藝術

en: If available, show album art while media is playing
zh_TW: 若可用，在播放媒體時顯示專輯封面藝術

en: Show info panel
zh_TW: 顯示資訊面板

en: Show the number of missed notifications and the battery status
zh_TW: 顯示錯過的通知數量及電池狀態

en: When the default screensaver is active, allow the clock and album art widgets to float around randomly
zh_TW: 當預設的螢幕保護程式啟動時，允許懸浮時鐘及專輯封面藝術小工具隨機漂浮

en: Starting Cinnamon
zh_TW: 啟動 Cinnamon

en: Leaving Cinnamon
zh_TW: 離開 Cinnamon

en: Switching workspace
zh_TW: 切換工作區

en: Opening new windows
zh_TW: 開啟新視窗

en: Maximizing windows
zh_TW: 最大化視窗

en: Unmaximizing windows
zh_TW: 取消最大化視窗

en: Tiling and snapping windows
zh_TW: 平舖與吸附視窗

en: Inserting a device
zh_TW: 插入裝置

en: Removing a device
zh_TW: 移除裝置

en: Showing notifications
zh_TW: 顯示通知

en: Changing the sound volume
zh_TW: 變更音量

note: name,             position,        icon name,                  row,  col, pa id
en: Front Left
zh_TW: 左前方

en: Front Right
zh_TW: 右前方

en: Front Center
zh_TW: 正前方

en: Rear Left
zh_TW: 左後方

en: Rear Right
zh_TW: 右後方

en: Rear Center
zh_TW: 正後方

en: Subwoofer
zh_TW: 重低音

en: Side Left
zh_TW: 左側

en: Side Right
zh_TW: 右側

en: Volume:
zh_TW: 音量:

en: Softer
zh_TW: 小聲

en: Louder
zh_TW: 大聲

en: Muted
zh_TW: 靜音

en: Click to unmute
zh_TW: 點擊取消靜音

en: Click to mute
zh_TW: 點擊以靜音

en: Balance
zh_TW: 平衡

en: Rear
zh_TW: 後

en: Front
zh_TW: 前

en: Soft
zh_TW: 小

en: Loud
zh_TW: 大

en: Input level
zh_TW: 輸入水平

en: Output profile
zh_TW: 輸出設定檔

en: Test sound
zh_TW: 測試音效

en: Test Sound
zh_TW: 測試音效

en: Manage sound settings
zh_TW: 管理音效設定

note: sound@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: Output
zh_TW: 輸出

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Device settings
zh_TW: 裝置設定

en: Input
zh_TW: 輸入

en: No inputs sources are currently available.
zh_TW: 無可提供的輸入來源

en: Sounds
zh_TW: 音效

en: Sounds Volume
zh_TW: 音量

en: No application is currently playing or recording audio.
zh_TW: 沒有應用程式目前正在播放或錄製音訊。

en: Amplification
zh_TW: 擴大音量

en: Maximum volume: %d
zh_TW: 最大音量: %d

en: Reduced
zh_TW: 減少

en: Amplified
zh_TW: 擴大

en: Manage your startup applications
zh_TW: 管理您的系統啟動應用程式

en: startup, programs, boot, init, session, autostart, apps
zh_TW: 系統啟動, 程式, 開機, init, 作業階段, 自動啟動, 程式

en: Startup Applications
zh_TW: 系統啟動應用程式

en: Unavailable
zh_TW: 無法使用

en: No description
zh_TW: 無說明

en: No name
zh_TW: 無名稱

en: Run now
zh_TW: 立即執行

en: Could not execute '%s'
    %s
zh_TW: 無法執行「%s」
    %s

en: Custom command
zh_TW: 自訂指令

en: Choose application
zh_TW: 選擇應用程式

en: Add Startup Program
zh_TW: 加入系統啟動程式

en: Edit Startup Program
zh_TW: 修改系統啟動程式

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Command
zh_TW: 指令

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Comment
zh_TW: 評論

en: Startup delay
zh_TW: 系統啟動延遲

en: The startup command cannot be empty
zh_TW: 系統啟動指令不能為空白

en: The startup command is not valid
zh_TW: 系統啟動指令無效

en: Select Command
zh_TW: 選擇指令

en: Search Applications...
zh_TW: 搜尋應用程式...

en: Add Application
zh_TW: 加入應用程式

en: Manage themes to change how your desktop looks
zh_TW: 管理佈景主題以變更您的桌面外觀

en: themes, style
zh_TW: 佈景主題, 樣式

en: Themes
zh_TW: 佈景主題

en: Mouse Pointer
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標

en: Icons
zh_TW: 圖示

en: Add/Remove
zh_TW: 新增/移除

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_TW: 其他選項

en: Show icons in menus
zh_TW: 在選單顯示圖示

en: Show icons on buttons
zh_TW: 在按鍵顯示圖示

en: Scrollbar behavior
zh_TW: 捲動條行爲

en: Override the current theme's scrollbar width
zh_TW: 覆寫目前佈景主題的捲動條寬度

en: Scrollbar width
zh_TW: 捲動條寬度

en: Manage window tiling preferences
zh_TW: 管理視窗平舖偏好設定

en: window, tile, flip, tiling, snap, snapping
zh_TW: 視窗, 平舖, 翻躍, 平舖, 吸附, 吸附

en: Window Tiling
zh_TW: 視窗平舖

en: Enable Window Tiling and Snapping
zh_TW: 啟用視窗平舖與吸附

en: Maximize, instead of tile, when dragging a window to the top edge
zh_TW: 當視窗被拖曳至頂端時將其最大化而非平鋪

en: Change your user preferences and password
zh_TW: 變更您的使用者偏好設定與密碼

en: user, account, information, details, password
zh_TW: 使用者, 帳號, 資訊, 詳細資訊, 密碼

en: Account details
zh_TW: 帳號詳細資訊

en: Click to change your picture
zh_TW: 點擊以變更您的圖片

en: Take a photo...
zh_TW: 拍攝一張相片...

en: Click to change your name
zh_TW: 點擊以變更您的名稱

en: Click to change your password
zh_TW: 點擊以變更您的密碼

en: Current password
zh_TW: 目前密碼

en: Wrong password
zh_TW: 密碼錯誤

en: Internal Error
zh_TW: 內部錯誤

en: Manage window preferences
zh_TW: 管理視窗偏好設定

en: windows, titlebar, edge, switcher, window list, attention, focus
zh_TW: 視窗, 標題列, 邊緣, 切換器, 視窗列表, 注意, 焦點

en: Titlebar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: Buttons
zh_TW: 按鍵

en: Buttons layout
zh_TW: 按鈕配置

en: Toggle Shade
zh_TW: 切換視窗收合

en: Toggle Maximize
zh_TW: 切換最大化

en: Toggle Maximize Horizontally
zh_TW: 切換水平最大化

en: Toggle Maximize Vertically
zh_TW: 切換垂直最大化

en: Toggle on all workspaces
zh_TW: 在所有工作區之間切換

en: Lower
zh_TW: 降低

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh_TW: 雙擊標題列所代表的動作

en: Action on title bar middle-click
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵點擊標題列時的動作

en: Action on title bar right-click
zh_TW: 右鍵點擊標題列所代表的動作

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->options
en: Nothing
zh_TW: 無

en: Shade and unshade
zh_TW: 陰影與無陰影

en: Adjust opacity
zh_TW: 調整不透明度

en: Action on title bar with mouse scroll
zh_TW: 在標題列使用滑鼠滾輪捲動所代表的動作

en: Minimum opacity
zh_TW: 最低不透明度

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panel-behave->title menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-behave->title grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->generalSection->title window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description expo@cinnamon.org->settings-sc
en: Behavior
zh_TW: 行為

en: Window Focus
zh_TW: 視窗焦點

en: Click
zh_TW: 點擊 (Click)

en: Sloppy
zh_TW: 流動 (Sloppy)

en: Window focus mode
zh_TW: 視窗焦點模式

en: Automatically raise focused windows
zh_TW: 自動提高焦點視窗

en: Bring windows which require attention to the current workspace
zh_TW: 將需要注意的視窗帶至目前工作區

note: ######
en: Attach dialog windows to the parent window
zh_TW: 將對話窗附加至上層視窗

en: Moving and Resizing Windows
zh_TW: 移動視窗與重新調整尺寸

en: Special key to move and resize windows
zh_TW: 用特殊鍵移動視窗與重新調整尺寸

en: While the special key is pressed, windows can be dragged with the left mouse button and resized with the right mouse button.
zh_TW: 按下特殊鍵時，可用滑鼠左鍵拖曳視窗，並以滑鼠右鍵重新調整其尺寸。

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 僅圖示

en: Thumbnails only
zh_TW: 僅縮圖

en: Icons and thumbnails
zh_TW: 圖示與縮圖

en: Icons and window preview
zh_TW: 圖示與視窗預覽

en: Window preview (no icons)
zh_TW: 視窗預覽 (無圖示)

en: Alt-Tab switcher style
zh_TW: Alt-Tab 切換器樣式

en: Display the alt-tab switcher on the primary monitor instead of the active one
zh_TW: 在主要顯示器顯示 Alt-Tab 切換器而非在使用中的顯示器

en: Move minimized windows to the end of the alt-tab switcher
zh_TW: 將最小化的視窗移動至 Alt-Tab 視窗切換器的末端

en: Delay before displaying the alt-tab switcher
zh_TW: 在顯示 Alt-Tab 視窗切換器之前延遲

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-all- workspaces->description
en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_TW: 顯示所有工作區的視窗

en: Manage workspace preferences
zh_TW: 管理工作區偏好設定

en: workspace, osd, expo, monitor
zh_TW: 工作區, 螢幕顯示 (OSD), 工作區管理 (Expo), 顯示器

en: Enable workspace OSD
zh_TW: 啟用工作區螢幕顯示 (OSD)

en: Allow cycling through workspaces
zh_TW: 容許工作區間的循環

en: Only use workspaces on primary monitor (requires Cinnamon restart)
zh_TW: 僅在主要顯示器使用工作區 (需重新啟動 Cinnamon)

en: Display Expo view as a grid
zh_TW: 以網格顯示工作區管理 (Expo)

en: If you suspect the source of the crash is a local extension, applet or desklet, you can disable downloaded add-ons using the checkbox below.
zh_TW: 若您懷疑本機的擴充元件、小程式、桌面小程式造成當機，您可以在下方的勾選框中停用已下載的外掛元件。

en: Do you want to restart Cinnamon?
zh_TW: 您是否要重新啟動 Cinnamon?

note: menu@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon menu
zh_TW: Cinnamon 主選單

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-layout->title
en: Layout and content
zh_TW: 版面配置及內容

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->overlay-key->description
en: Keyboard shortcut to open and close the menu
zh_TW: 開啟或關閉選單的鍵盤快捷鍵組合

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon->description settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Icon
zh_TW: 圖示

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon->tooltip
en: Select an icon to show in the panel.
zh_TW: 選擇要顯示在面板上的圖示。

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-label->description
en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-label->tooltip
en: Enter custom text to show in the panel.
zh_TW: 輸入顯示在面板上的自訂文字。

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-category-icons->description
en: Show category icons
zh_TW: 顯示類別圖示

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-category-icons->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show icons on categories.
zh_TW: 選擇是否在類別顯示圖示

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-application- icons->description
en: Show application icons
zh_TW: 顯示應用程式圖示

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-application-icons->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show icons on applications.
zh_TW: 選擇是否在應用程式顯示圖示

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->favbox-show->description
en: Show favorites and session buttons
zh_TW: 顯示喜愛項目及作業階段按鈕

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->favbox-show->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show the left pane of the menu.
zh_TW: 選擇是否在選單顯示左窗格

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-places->description
en: Show bookmarks and places
zh_TW: 顯示書籤與位置

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-places->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show bookmarks and places in the menu.
zh_TW: 選擇是否在選單顯示書籤與位置。

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-recents->description
en: Show recents
zh_TW: 顯示最近項目

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-recents->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show recents in the menu.
zh_TW: 選擇是否要在選單中顯示最近項目

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-autoscroll->description
en: Enable autoscrolling in application list
zh_TW: 啟用在應用程式列表使用自動捲動

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-autoscroll->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to enable smooth autoscrolling in the application list.
zh_TW: 選擇是否啟用在應用程式列表使用平滑自動捲動。

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->search-filesystem->description
en: Enable filesystem path entry in search box
zh_TW: 啟用在搜尋框裡輸入檔案系統路徑

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->search-filesystem->tooltip
en: Allows path entry in the menu search box.
zh_TW: 容許在選單搜尋框裡輸入路徑

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Open the menu when I move my mouse over it
zh_TW: 當滑鼠游標通過時開啟選單

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->tooltip
en: Enable opening the menu when the mouse enters the applet
zh_TW: 啟用當滑鼠游標移動至面板小程式時開啟選單

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->description
en: Menu hover delay
zh_TW: 選單懸停延遲

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->tooltip
en: Delay before the menu opens when hovered
zh_TW: 在懸停時延遲開啟選單

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-animation->description
en: Use menu animations
zh_TW: 使用選單動畫

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-animation->tooltip
en: Allow the menu to animate on open and close
zh_TW: 在選單開啟、收合時使用動畫

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-editor-button->description
en: Open the menu editor
zh_TW: 開啟選單編輯器

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-editor-button->tooltip
en: Press this button to customize your menu entries.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵以自訂您的選單項目。

note: xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: XApp Status Applet
zh_TW: XApp 狀態小工具

note: xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet which hosts all the system tray icons for applications which use XAppStatusIcons
zh_TW: 容納系統匣中所有以 XAppStatusIcons 顯示應用程式圖標的小程式

note: sound@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A Cinnamon applet to control sound and music
zh_TW: 管理音效與音樂的 Cinnamon 面板小程式

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->playerControl->description
en: Control Players
zh_TW: 管理播放器

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->extendedPlayerControl->description
en: Show Loop and Shuffle controls
zh_TW: 顯示循環與亂序控制

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showtrack->description
en: Show song information on the panel
zh_TW: 在面板上顯示歌曲資訊

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->truncatetext->units
en: characters
zh_TW: 字元

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->truncatetext->description
en: Limit song information to
zh_TW: 限制歌曲資訊至

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute
zh_TW: 切換靜音

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute output
zh_TW: 切換靜音輸出

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute input
zh_TW: 切換靜音輸入

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->description
en: Action on middle click
zh_TW: 滑鼠中鍵點擊時的動作

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->horizontalScroll->description
en: Use horizontal scrolling to move between tracks
zh_TW: 在水平方向捲動以切換曲目

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showalbum->description
en: Show album art as icon
zh_TW: 顯示專輯封面為圖示

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hideSystray->description
en: Hide system tray icons for compatible players
zh_TW: 隱藏相容播放器的系統匣圖示

note: systray@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: System Tray
zh_TW: 系統匣

note: systray@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet which hosts all the system tray icons
zh_TW: 主控所有系統匣圖示的面板小程式

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->thumbnailsPage->title schema.json->thumbnailsSection->title
en: Thumbnails
zh_TW: 縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->contextMenuPage->title
en: Context Menu
zh_TW: 內容選單

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->appButtonsSection->title
en: Application Buttons
zh_TW: 應用程式按鈕

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->hotKeysSection->title
en: Hot Keys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->number- display->description
en: Show window count numbers
zh_TW: 顯示視窗數目

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Application name
zh_TW: 應用程式名稱

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Window title
zh_TW: 視窗標題

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Window title (only for the focused window)
zh_TW: 視窗標題(僅限目前使用的視窗)

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->description
en: Mouse wheel scroll action
zh_TW: 捲動行為

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Cycle apps
zh_TW: 在程式間循環

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options
en: Cycle windows
zh_TW: 在視窗間循環

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->description
en: Left click action
zh_TW: 左鍵行為

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-
en: Middle click action
zh_TW: 中鍵行為

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->options
en: Close last focused window in group
zh_TW: 關閉群組中最後使用的視窗

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->group- apps->description
en: Group windows by application
zh_TW: 將同應用程式的視窗合為群組

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->description
en: Launcher animation
zh_TW: 啟動器動畫

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- hotkey->description
en: Global hotkey to show the order of apps
zh_TW: 顯示程式順序的全域熱鍵

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- timeout->description
en: Delay before showing thumbnails
zh_TW: 在顯示縮圖前延遲

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->description window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->description
en: Thumbnail size
zh_TW: 縮圖大小

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Largest
zh_TW: 最大

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail-scroll- behavior->description
en: Cycle windows on mouse wheel scroll
zh_TW: 以滑鼠滾輪在視窗間循環

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- thumbnails->description
en: Show thumbnails
zh_TW: 顯示縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->vertical- thumbnails->description
en: Enable vertical thumbnails
zh_TW: 啟用垂直縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sort- thumbnails->description
en: Sort thumbnails according to the last focused windows
zh_TW: 依據最後使用的視窗來顯示縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->onclick- thumbnails->description
en: Click to show thumbnails
zh_TW: 點擊以顯示縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- recent->description
en: Show recent items
zh_TW: 顯示最近使用的項目

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->autostart-menu- item->description
en: Show autostart option
zh_TW: 顯示自動啟動選項

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-hover- peek->description
en: Show the window when hovering its thumbnail
zh_TW: 在縮圖上懸停時顯示視窗

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- in->description
en: Window fade-in time
zh_TW: 視窗淡入時間

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- out->description
en: Window fade-out time
zh_TW: 視窗淡出時間

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description
en: Window opacity
zh_TW: 視窗透明度

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Network manager applet
zh_TW: 網路管理員面板小程式

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Workspace switcher
zh_TW: 工作區切換器

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Select the workspace from the panel
zh_TW: 從面板選擇工作區

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->description
en: Type of display
zh_TW: 顯示類型

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->tooltip
en: Note that the visual representation will only work if your panel is large enough to display it properly, otherwise the simple style will be used.
zh_TW: 請注意視覺呈現僅在面板夠大時才能正確顯示，否則將使用簡易樣式

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->options
en: A visual representation of the workspaces
zh_TW: 工作區的視覺呈現

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->options
en: Simple buttons
zh_TW: 簡單按鍵

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Minimize all windows
zh_TW: 最小化所有視窗

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description
en: Blur effect
zh_TW: 模糊效果

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description
en: Hover delay
zh_TW: 懸停延遲

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->tooltip
en: Delay before Peek shows desktop
zh_TW: 在預覽桌面前延遲

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->tooltip
en: Change the opacity of windows when peeking at the desktop
zh_TW: 在預覽桌面時改變視窗的透明度

note: trash@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Control the trash from the panel
zh_TW: 從面板管理回收筒

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Settings Applet
zh_TW: 面板小程式設定

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Cinnamon Settings
zh_TW: Cinnamon 設定

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access removable drives
zh_TW: 存取可移除裝置

note: recent@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access the documents you recently opened
zh_TW: 存取您最近開啟的文件

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Window list
zh_TW: 視窗列表

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon window list
zh_TW: Cinnamon 主視窗列表

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-alerts->description
en: Show an alert in the window list when a window from another workspace requires attention
zh_TW: 當其他工作區裡的視窗需要注意時在視窗列表裡顯示警示

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable- scrolling->description
en: Enable mouse-wheel scrolling in the window list
zh_TW: 在視窗列表啟用滑鼠滾輪捲動

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->reverse- scrolling->description
en: Reverse the direction of mouse-wheel scrolling in the window list
zh_TW: 在視窗列表反轉滑鼠滾輪捲動方向

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- minimize->description
en: Left click to minimize window
zh_TW: 按下左鍵以最小化視窗

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- close->description
en: Middle click to close window
zh_TW: 按下中鍵以關閉視窗

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->buttons-use-entire- space->description
en: Window buttons can have different sizes and use the entire space available
zh_TW: 視窗鍵可以套用不同尺寸並使用所有可用空間

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview-show- label->description
en: Show title above thumbnail
zh_TW: 在視窗縮圖上顯示標題

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Spacer
zh_TW: 間隔符

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Add some space between your other applets
zh_TW: 在您的其他面板小程式之間加入一些空間

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->description
en: Amount of space in pixels
zh_TW: 像素間的空間

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->tooltip
en: Adjust this to increase or decrease the width of this spacer
zh_TW: 調整此數值以增加或減少間隔符的寬度

note: scale@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click or hover to activate Scale view
zh_TW: 點擊或懸停以觸發視窗管理 (Scale)

note: scale@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Activate scale on hover
zh_TW: 啟用懸停時觸發視窗管理 (Scale)

note: printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Manage print jobs
zh_TW: 管理列印工作

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->description
en: Show printer icon
zh_TW: 顯示印表機圖標

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: When printers exist
zh_TW: 印表機連線時

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: When printing
zh_TW: 列印時

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->tooltip
en: Choose when to show the printer icon in the panel
zh_TW: 決定何時在面板上顯示印表機圖標

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Settings API Demo
zh_TW: 設定應用程式介面 (API) 展示

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A sample applet for demonstrating the capabilities and usage of the applet and desklet settings API
zh_TW: 用以展示面板與桌面小程式的設定應用程式介面 (API) 功能與使用的樣本面板小程式

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page3->title settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section5->title
en: Command settings
zh_TW: 指令設定

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page5->title
en: Dependencies
zh_TW: 相依性

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section0->title
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->title
en: File choosers
zh_TW: 檔案選擇器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->title
en: Menu settings
zh_TW: 選單設定

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section4->title
en: Animation settings
zh_TW: 動畫設定

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section6->title
en: Other choosers
zh_TW: 其他選擇器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section7->title
en: My list
zh_TW: 我的列表

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section8->title
en: Show dependencies section
zh_TW: 顯示相依性部份

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section9->title
en: Dependencies section
zh_TW: 相依性部份

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->icon-name->description
en: The icon to use in the panel
zh_TW: 在面板中使用的圖標

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->icon-name->tooltip
en: Select an icon file, or you can type an icon name into the entry box
zh_TW: 選擇圖示檔，或您也可以在輸入框裡輸入圖示名稱

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->color->description
en: The background color for the applet
zh_TW: 小程式的背景顏色

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->color->tooltip
en: Click the button to select a new background color for this applet
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵以為此面板小程式選擇新背景顏色

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner- number->description
en: Applet width in the panel
zh_TW: 面板中的小程式寬度

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner- number->tooltip
en: Increase or decrease this spinner value to make the applet wider or narrower in the panel
zh_TW: 增加或降低此數值以令面板小程式在面板上變得更寬或更窄

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->description
en: Please pick an option
zh_TW: 請挑選一個選項

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: First Choice
zh_TW: 第 1 選擇

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Second Choice
zh_TW: 第 2 選擇

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Third Choice
zh_TW: 第 3 選擇

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Fourth Choice
zh_TW: 第 4 選擇

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->tooltip
en: A combo selection can select between int, boolean, float, and string values
zh_TW: 組合選擇 (Combo Selection) 可以選擇使用整數值 (Int)，布林值 (Boolean)，浮點值 (Float)，與字串值 (String)

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scale- demo->description
en: Here is a demonstration of bidirectional control
zh_TW: 此為雙向控制的示例

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scale-demo->tooltip
en: If you adjust this scale, it updates in the applet.  If you adjust the scale in the applet, it updates here
zh_TW: 如果您在這裡調整縮放，面板小程式會被更新。如果您在面板小程式調整縮放，這裡也會被更新。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom- label->tooltip
en: Checking this box allows you to set a custom label in the field below - this demonstrates setting dependencies
zh_TW: 勾選以容許您在下方文字欄位設定自訂標籤 - 這展示了設定的相依性

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom- label->description
en: Custom Applet Label
zh_TW: 自訂小程式標籤

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-label->tooltip
en: Set your custom label here.  This field is unavailable unless the switch above is enabled
zh_TW: 在此設定您的自訂標籤。此區域僅在上方的開關開啟時可用

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tween- function->description
en: Animation type
zh_TW: 動畫類型

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tween- function->tooltip
en: A tween chooser has as value a string, which you can pass as transition to Tweener.addTween()
zh_TW: 補間動畫 (tween) 選擇器有個數值類型字串，您可以將數值轉換傳遞至 Tweener.addTween()

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect- style->description
en: Effect type
zh_TW: 效果類型

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->demo- button->description
en: Don't Press This Button!!!
zh_TW: 不要按下此按鍵!!!

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->demo-button->tooltip
en: Pressing this button activates a callback method in the applet - go ahead, press it.
zh_TW: 按下此按鍵會在面板小程式啟用回呼 (callback) 方法。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->signal- test->description
en: This is a test widget for individual key signal firing
zh_TW: 這是測試個別按鍵擊發訊號的小工具

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keybinding- test->description
en: Set the keybinding here to activate an action
zh_TW: 在此設定組合鍵以觸發動作

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->file- select->description
en: Choose a file
zh_TW: 選擇一個檔案

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->directory- select->description
en: Choose a directory
zh_TW: 選擇一個目錄

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sound- select->description
en: Choose a sound
zh_TW: 選擇一個音效

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font- select->description
en: Choose a font
zh_TW: 選擇一個字型

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date- select->description
en: Choose a Date
zh_TW: 選擇一個日期

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->time- select->description
en: Choose a Time
zh_TW: 選擇一個時間

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Address
zh_TW: 地址

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Id number
zh_TW: 身份證號碼

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Shortcut key
zh_TW: 快捷鍵

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: File Path
zh_TW: 檔案路徑

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-deps- section->description
en: Show the dependencies section
zh_TW: 顯示相依性部份

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->description
en: Show info
zh_TW: 顯示資訊

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Show info #1
zh_TW: 顯示資訊 1

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Show info #2
zh_TW: 顯示資訊 2

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Don't show info #1 or #2
zh_TW: 不要顯示資訊 1 或資訊 2

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin->description
en: Number value
zh_TW: 數值

note: expo@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click or hover to activate Expo view
zh_TW: 點擊或懸停以觸發工作區管理 (Expo)

note: expo@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Activate expo on hover
zh_TW: 啟用懸停時觸發工作區管理 (Expo)

note: slideshow@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Slideshow Controls
zh_TW: 幻燈片放映控制

note: slideshow@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Basic controls for the Cinnamon slideshow
zh_TW: Cinnamon 幻燈片放映的基本控制

note: user@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet to access your account details, switch users and quickly logout or power off the computer
zh_TW: 存取您的帳號詳細資訊，切換使用者，與快速登出或關機的面板小程式

note: user@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: User Applet
zh_TW: 使用者面板小程式

note: user@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display-name->description
en: Display user name on panel
zh_TW: 在面板上顯示使用者名稱

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Launch applications from the panel
zh_TW: 從面板啟動應用程式

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->allow- dragging->description
en: Allow dragging of launchers
zh_TW: 允許拖曳啟動器

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click to display and manage system notifications
zh_TW: 點擊以顯示與管理系統通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->description
en: Ignore transient notifications
zh_TW: 忽略瞬時通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->tooltip
en: Check this to ignore transient notifications.
zh_TW: 勾選這裡以忽略瞬時通知。

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->showEmptyTray->description
en: Show empty tray
zh_TW: 顯示空白系統匣

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showEmptyTray->tooltip
en: Check this to show the tray even when there are no new notifications.
zh_TW: 勾選這裡以令系統匣在沒有新通知時顯示。

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Inhibit Applet
zh_TW: 禁止面板小程式

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: This applet is used to disable notifications and power management (including the screensaver and the session from going idle)
zh_TW: 用以停用通知與電源管理 (包含螢幕保護程式與閒置作業階段) 的面板小程式

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: On-Screen keyboard
zh_TW: 螢幕鍵盤

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A Cinnamon applet to launch the on-screen keyboard
zh_TW: 啟動螢幕鍵盤的 Cinnamon 面板小程式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Calendar
zh_TW: 行事曆

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: The Cinnamon calendar applet
zh_TW: Cinnamon 行事曆面板小程式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-week-numbers->description
en: Show week numbers in calendar
zh_TW: 在行事曆顯示週數

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-week-numbers->tooltip
en: Check this to show week numbers in the calendar.
zh_TW: 勾選這裡以令行事曆顯示週數。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->description clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->description
en: Use a custom date format
zh_TW: 使用自訂日期格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->tooltip
en: Check this to define a custom format for the date in the calendar applet.
zh_TW: 勾選這裡以定義自訂日期格式給行事曆面板小程式。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-format->description clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date-format->description
en: Date format
zh_TW: 日期格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-format->tooltip clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date-format->tooltip
en: Set your custom format here.
zh_TW: 設定您的自訂格式。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->format-button->tooltip
en: Click this button to know more about the syntax for date formats.
zh_TW: 點擊此按鍵以知道更多關於日期格式的語法。

note: xrandr@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: XRandR monitor control applet
zh_TW: XRandR 顯示器管理面板小程式

note: a11y@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Accessibility applet
zh_TW: 無障礙面板小程式

note: windows-quick-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Windows Quick List
zh_TW: 視窗快速列表

note: windows-quick-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Quickly access windows from all workspaces
zh_TW: 快速存取所有工作區視窗

note: separator@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Separator
zh_TW: 分隔符

note: separator@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A separator icon which can be added multiple times
zh_TW: 可被加入多次的分隔符圖示

note: power@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Power Manager
zh_TW: 電源管理員

note: power@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Cinnamon power management applet
zh_TW: Cinnamon 電源管理面板小程式

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show percentage
zh_TW: 顯示百分比

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show time remaining
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘時間

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show percentage and time remaining
zh_TW: 顯示剩餘百分比與時間

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Hide label
zh_TW: 隱藏標籤

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showmulti->description
en: Always show all batteries
zh_TW: 總是顯示所有電池

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showmulti->tooltip
en: Check this to always show multiple batteries in the panel, regardless of whether one of them is marked primary.
zh_TW: 勾選以總是在面板顯示多個電池，不論其中是否被標記為主要的

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Digital photo frame
zh_TW: 數位相框

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A digital photo frame desklet
zh_TW: 數位相框桌面小程式

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->directory->description
en: Folder
zh_TW: 文件夾

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->height->description
en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->description
en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fade-delay->description
en: Fade delay
zh_TW: 淡化延遲

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->description
en: Special effect
zh_TW: 特別效果

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Sepia
zh_TW: 墨褐色

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Black and White
zh_TW: 黑白

note: launcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Launcher desklet
zh_TW: 啟動器桌面小程式

note: launcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A desklet that launches a program
zh_TW: 啟動程式的桌面小程式

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Clock desklet
zh_TW: 時鐘桌面小程式

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A desklet that displays the time
zh_TW: 顯示時間的桌面小程式

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->text-color->description
en: Text color
zh_TW: 文字顏色

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->text-color->tooltip
en: Click the button to select a new text color
zh_TW: 點擊按鍵以選擇新文字顏色

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->tooltip
en: Check this to define a custom format for the time in the clock desklet.
zh_TW: 勾選這裡以定義自訂時間格式給時鐘桌面小程式。
