linuxmint - en to ko translation catalogue (1788 entries)

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Failed to launch '%s'
ko: '%s'의 실행에 실패했습니다

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
ko: 사용자가 인증 대화창을 닫았습니다

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Print version
ko: 버전 표시

note: Display name                         ID              Show it? Always False to start              Icon menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panel-appear->title printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description
en: Appearance
ko: 꾸미기

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Color
ko: 색상 관리

en: In mixed mode most applications are light. Some desktop elements are dark to create contrast.
ko: 혼합 모드에서는 대부분의 프로그램은 라이트 테마가 적용되지만, 가독성 향상을 위해 일부 데스크톱 요소 다크 테마가 적용됩니다.

en: Mixed
ko: 혼합

en: Dark
ko: 다크

en: Light
ko: 라이트

en: Advanced settings...
ko: 고급 설정...

en: Style
ko: 스타일

en: Launcher Properties
ko: 런처 속성

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Command:
ko: 명령어:

en: Comment:
ko: 코멘트:

en: Browse
ko: 탐색

en: Launch in Terminal?
ko: 터미널에서 실행할까요?

en: Use dedicated GPU if available
ko: 사용 가능할 시 별도의 GPU 사용

en: Directory Properties
ko: 디렉터리 속성

en: Main Menu
ko: 주 메뉴

en: Restore System Configuration
ko: 시스템 설정 초기화하기

en: Restore the default menu layout
ko: 기본 메뉴 배치로 되돌리기

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: _New Menu
ko: 새 메뉴(_N)

en: Ne_w Item
ko: 새 항목(_W)

en: Cut
ko: 잘라내기

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: Edit Desktop File
ko: 바탕 화면 파일 편집

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Add/Edit Launcher
ko: 런처 추가/수정

en: Type:
ko: 종류:

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Program:
ko: 프로그램:

en: Icon Name
ko: 아이콘 이름

en: Application
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Custom Application
ko: 커스텀 애플리케이션

en: Execution of '%s' failed:
ko: '%s' 실행 실패:

en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s'?
ko: '%s'을(를) 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Remove '%s'
ko: '%s' 제거하기

en: About...
ko: 정보...

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: This applet does not support panels of that type. This can cause visual glitches in the panel.
ko: 이 애플릿은 그 형식의 패널은 지원하지 않습니다. 이로 인해 패널에 시각적인 결함이 생길 수도 있습니다.

en: Would you like to continue using it anyway, remove it from the panel, or try to move it to a different panel?
ko: 그래도 어쨌든 사용하시려나요, 아니면 패널에서 뺄까요, 아니면 다른 패널로 옮길까요?

en: Leave it
ko: 그대로 두기

en: Remove it
ko: 빼내기

en: Move to another panel
ko: 다른 패널로 옮기기

en: A suitable panel could not be found. The applet has been removed instead.
ko: 알맞는 패널을 못 찾았습니다. 그래서 대신 애플릿을 뺐습니다.

en: Certain applets do not allow multiple instances or were at their max number of instances so were not copied
ko: 특정한 애플릿이 다중 인스턴스를 허용하지 않거나, 최대 인스턴스 값이어서 복사되지 않았습니다

en: Show Text
ko: 텍스트 보이기

en: Hide Text
ko: 글자 숨김

en: Remove this desklet
ko: 이 데스크릿 제거

en: Are you sure you want to remove workspace "%s"?
ko: "%s" 작업 공간을 정말로 지우시겠습니까?

en: Initializing
ko: 초기화 중

en: Loaded
ko: 불러옴

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Out of date
ko: 오래 된 버전

en: Not compatible with Wayland
ko: 웨이랜드와 호환되지 않습니다

en: Invalid overview options: Incorrect number of corners
ko: 유효하지 않은 모든 창 보기 옵션: 모서리의 갯수가 맞지 않음

en: Execution time (ms):
ko: 실행 시간 (ms):

en: Loaded successfully
ko: 제대로 불러들임

en: Check your video drivers
ko: 비디오 드라이버를 확인해보세요

en: Your system is currently running without video hardware acceleration.
ko: 사용하시는 시스템은 지금 비디오 하드웨어 가속 기능 없이 작동하고 있습니다.

en: You may experience poor performance and high CPU usage.
ko: 사용하시는 동안 낮은 성능과 높은 CPU 사용 상태를 마주하실 수 있습니다.

en: Launch Driver Manager
ko: 드라이버 매니저 실행

en: Problems during Cinnamon startup
ko: 시나몬을 시작하는 동안 생기는 문제들

en: Cinnamon started successfully, but one or more applets, desklets or extensions failed to load.
ko: 시나몬이 성공적으로 실행되었습니다, 하지만 하나 또는 그 이상의 애플릿, 데스크릿, 또는 확장 프로그램 등을 읽는데 실패했습니다.

en: Check your system log and the Cinnamon LookingGlass log for any issues.
ko: 문제 확인을 위해 시스템 로그와 시나몬 루킹글래스 로그를 확인해 주세요.

en: You can disable the offending extension(s) in Cinnamon Settings to prevent this message from recurring.
ko: 이 메시지의 재발생을 막기 위해 시나몬 설정에서 문제가 되는 확장 프로그램(들)을 사용하지 않도록 할 수 있습니다.

en: Please contact the developer.
ko: 개발자에게 연락해 주세요.

en: Workspace
ko: 작업 공간

en: Restarting Cinnamon...
ko: 시나몬 다시 시작 중..

en: System Information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: OK
ko: 확인

en: Mirrored Displays
ko: 미러 디스플레이

en: Select position of new panel. Esc to cancel.
ko: 새 패널의 위치를 정하세요. Esc를 누르면 취소됩니다.

en: Select new position of panel. Esc to cancel.
ko: 패널의 위치를 새로 정하세요. Esc를 누르면 취소됩니다.

en: You don't have any panels added.
    Do you want to open panel settings?
ko: 패널을 추가하지 않으셨습니다.
    패널 설정을 열까요?

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->title
en: Panel settings
ko: 패널 설정

en: Applets
ko: 애플릿

en: Panel edit mode
ko: 패널 편집 모드

en: Move
ko: 이동

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Are you sure you want to remove this panel?
ko: 이 패널을 없애시겠습니까?

en: Add a new panel
ko: 새 패널 추가

en: Troubleshoot
ko: 문제 해결

en: Restart Cinnamon
ko: 시나몬 다시 시작

en: Looking Glass
ko: 루킹 글래스

en: Restore all settings to default
ko: 모든 설정을 기본값으로 복구

en: Are you sure you want to restore all settings to default?
ko: 정말 모든 설정을 기본값으로 되돌리시겠어요?

note: i18n for menu item set up larger components.
en: System Settings
ko: 시스템 설정

en: Retry
ko: 다시 시도

en: %s (%s) has just been stopped.
ko: %s (%s)이(가) 멈췄습니다.

en: Device %s can be turned off, if necessary.
ko: 필요하다면, %s을(를) 정지할 수 있습니다.

en: Device %s is busy, please wait.
ko: %s이(가) 바쁩니다, 기다려주세요.

en: Do not disconnect or data loss may occur.
ko: 연결을 끊으면 데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to stop the drive %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)을(를) 정지시킬 수 없습니다.

en: %s (%s) can be safely unplugged.
ko: %s (%s)을(를) 안전하게 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Device %s can be removed.
ko: %s을(를) 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: %s (%s) has just been ejected.
ko: %s (%s)이(가) 분리되었습니다.

en: Do not remove or data loss may occur.
ko: 삭제하면 데이터가 손실될 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to eject the drive %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s)을(를) 분리할 수 없습니다.

en: Successfully unmounted %s (%s)
ko: 제대로 언마운트 함 %s (%s)

en: Failed to unmount %s (%s)
ko: %s(%s)을(를) 마운트 해제하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Authentication Required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Administrator
ko: 관리자

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

note: Translators: "that didn't work" refers to the fact that the * requested authentication was not gained; this can happen * because of an authentication error (like invalid password), * for instance.
en: Sorry, that didn't work. Please try again.
ko: 인증되지 않았습니다. 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Password:
ko: 비밀번호:

en: Enter a command
ko: 커맨드 입력하기

en: Press ESC to close
ko: ESC를 누르면 닫습니다

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Mi_nimize
ko: 최소화(_N)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Unma_ximize
ko: 최대화 취소(_X)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Ma_ximize
ko: 최대화(_X)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Move
ko: 이동(_M)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조절(_R)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Move Titlebar Onscreen
ko: 화면에서 제목 표시줄 옮기기

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Always on _Top
ko: 항상 위(_T)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Always on Visible Workspace
ko: 항상 보고 있는 작업 공간에 놓기(_A)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Only on This Workspace
ko: 이 작업 공간에만 놓기(_O)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Move to Another _Workspace
ko: 다른 작업 공간으로 옮기기(_W)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

en: No open windows
ko: 열린 창이 없습니다

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Minimize
ko: 최소화

en: Maximize
ko: 최대화

en: Move to left workspace
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Move to right workspace
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Visible on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 표시

en: Move to a new workspace
ko: 새 작업 공간으로 옮기기

en: Move to monitor %d
ko: %d 모니터로 이동

en: Only on this workspace
ko: 이 작업 공간에서만

en: Unmaximize
ko: 최대화에서 복원

note: a11y@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Accessibility
ko: 편리한 기능

en: Zoom
ko: 확대

en: Screen Reader
ko: 스크린 리더

en: Screen Keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: Sticky Keys
ko: 고정 키

en: Slow Keys
ko: 느린 키

en: Bounce Keys
ko: 바운스 키

en: Mouse Keys
ko: 마우스 키

note: Secondary click
en: Simulated secondary click
ko: 가상 보조 클릭

note: Hover Click
en: Hover click
ko: 호버 클릭

en: Universal Access Settings
ko: 편리한 기능 설정

en: High Contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Large Text
ko: 큰 글씨

en: %B %-e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %B %-e일

note: Translators: This is the date which appears in the calendar applet, as a tooltip and as a title header inside the applet. The format uses the strftime syntax. %A, %B %-e, %Y is the American Date format (Saturday, January 4, 2020): %A is the name of the day, %B is the name of the month %-e is the non
en: %A, %B %-e, %Y
ko: %Y년 %m월 %d일 %A

en: Date and Time Settings
ko: 날짜와 시간 설정

en: Starting in a few minutes
ko: 잠시 후에 시작하기

en: Starting in %d minutes
ko: %d분 안에 시작하기

en: This evening
ko: 오늘 저녁

en: Starting later today
ko: 오늘 늦게 시작하기

en: In %d hour | In %d hours
ko[0]: %d시간 안에

en: No Events
ko: 일정 없음

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: All day
ko: 종일

en: Today
ko: 오늘

note: Scale cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->opt
en: Show the desktop
ko: 바탕화면 보이기

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->options
en: Show the desklets
ko: 데스크릿 보이기

note: ["WORKSPACE_UP", _("Switch to the workspace above"), "none", ""], ["WORKSPACE_DOWN", _("Switch to the workspace below"), "none", ""], cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org-
en: Show the workspace selector (Expo)
ko: 작업 공간 선택기 보이기 (Expo)

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->options
en: Show the window selector (Scale)
ko: 창 선택기 보이기 (스케일)

note: expo@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Expo
ko: 작업 공간 보이기

note: favorites@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Move to the other monitor
ko: 다른 모니터로 이동하기

en: Move to monitor
ko: 모니터로 이동

en: Move to another workspace
ko: 다른 작업 공간으로 이동하기

en: Applet preferences
ko: 애플릿 설정

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Grouped window list
ko: 창 목록 모음

en: Places
ko: 경로 / 위치

en: Recent
ko: 최근 사용 기록

en: Run with dedicated GPU
ko: 별도의 GPU를 사용하여 실행

en: Unpin from Panel
ko: 패널에서 고정 해제

en: Pin to Panel
ko: 패널에 고정

en: Remove from Autostart
ko: 자동 시작에서 빼기

en: Add to Autostart
ko: 자동 시작에 추가

en: Create Shortcut
ko: 단축키 만들기

en: Restore to full opacity
ko: 전체불투명도 복원

en: Close others
ko: 다른것 닫기

en: Close all
ko: 모두 닫기

en: Power management
ko: 전력 관리

en: Power management: inhibited
ko: 전력 관리: 중지 됨

en: Power management: active
ko: 전력 관리: 작동 중

en: Power management is already inhibited by another program
ko: 전력 관리가 이미 다른 프로그램에 의해서 중지되었습니다

en: Power management: inhibited by another program
ko: 전력 관리: 다른 프로그램에 의해서 중지 됨

en: Apps inhibiting power management:
ko: 전원 관리를 금지하는 앱:

en: Inhibit applet
ko: 애플릿 작동 중지

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Show Keyboard Layout
ko: 키보드 배치 보이기

en: Show Character Table
ko: 문자표 보이기

en: Keyboard Settings
ko: 키보드 설정

en: Add to panel
ko: 패널에 추가

en: Add to desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 추가

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Add to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Uninstall
ko: 프로그램 제거

en: This file is no longer available
ko: 이 파일은 더 이상 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: Open with
ko: 다음으로 열기

en: Other application...
ko: 다른 애플리케이션...

note: menu@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu->title sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description
en: Menu
ko: 메뉴

en: Edit menu
ko: 메뉴 편집

en: Recent Files
ko: 최근 사용 기록

en: Clear list
ko: 사용 기록 지우기

en: Clear all recent documents
ko: 최근 사용한 문서 기록 지우기

en: No recent documents
ko: 최근 사용한 기록 없음

en: All Applications
ko: 모든 애플리케이션

en: Lock screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Lock the screen
ko: 화면 잠그기

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Leave the session
ko: 세션에서 나가기

en: Quit
ko: 종료

en: Shut down the computer
ko: 시스템을 종료합니다.

en: <unknown>
ko: <알 수 없음>

note: Translators: this indicates that wireless or wwan is disabled by hardware killswitch
en: disabled
ko: 사용 안 함

note: Translators: this is for network devices that are physically present but are not under NetworkManager's control (and thus cannot be used in the menu)
en: unmanaged
ko: 관리되지 않음

en: disconnecting...
ko: 연결 끊는 중...

en: connecting...
ko: 연결 중...

note: Translators: this is for network connections that require some kind of key or password
en: authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

note: Translators: this is for devices that require some kind of firmware or kernel module, which is missing
en: firmware missing
ko: 펌웨어 없음

note: Translators: this is for wired network devices that are physically disconnected
en: cable unplugged
ko: 케이블연결 끊김

note: Translators: this is for a network device that cannot be activated (for example it is disabled by rfkill, or it has no coverage
en: unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: More
ko: 더보기

note: Translators: this is the indication that a connection for another logged in user is active, and we cannot access its settings (including the name)
en: Connected (private)
ko: 연결됨 (비공개)

en: Ethernet
ko: 이더넷

en: Wifi
ko: 와이파이

en: Modem
ko: 모뎀

en: Bluetooth
ko: 블루투스

en: WireGuard
ko: 와이어가드

en: Auto Ethernet
ko: 자동 이더넷

en: Auto broadband
ko: 자동 광대역

en: Auto dial-up
ko: 자동 다이얼 모뎀

note: Translators: this the automatic wireless connection name (including the network name)
en: Auto %s
ko: 자동 %s

en: Auto bluetooth
ko: 자동 블루투스

en: Auto wireless
ko: 자동 무선

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Network Manager
ko: 네트워크 매니저

en: Enable networking
ko: 네트워크 활성화

en: Wired
ko: 유선

en: Wireless
ko: 무선

en: Mobile broadband
ko: 모바일 광대역

en: VPN Connections
ko: VPN 연결

en: WIREGUARD Connections
ko: WIREGUARD 연결

en: Network Settings
ko: 네트워크 설정

en: Network Connections
ko: 네트워크 연결

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결실패

en: Activation of network connection failed
ko: 네트워크연결 활성화 실패

en: Networking is disabled
ko: 네트워크를 사용할 수 없습니다

en: No connection
ko: 연결없음

en: Connecting to the cellular network...
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크에 연결 중...

en: Connecting to the wireless network...
ko: 무선네트워크에 연결 중...

en: Connecting to the wired network...
ko: 유선네트워크에 연결 중...

en: Connecting to the VPN...
ko: VPN에 연결 중...

en: Connecting to WIREGUARD...
ko: WIREGUARD에 연결 중...

en: Connecting to the network...
ko: 네트워크에 연결 중...

en: Connected to the wireless network
ko: 무선네트워크에 연결됨

en: Wireless connection
ko: 무선연결

en: (Limited connectivity)
ko: (제한된 연결)

en: Connected to the wired network
ko: 유선네트워크에 연결됨

en: Connected to the cellular network
ko: 휴대전화 네트워크에 연결됨

en: Connected to the VPN
ko: VPN에 연결됨

en: Connected to WIREGUARD
ko: WIREGUARD에 연결되었습니다.

en: Connected to the network
ko: 네트워크에 연결됨

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyClear->description
en: Clear notifications
ko: 모든 알림 지우기

en: Notification Settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: No notifications
ko: 알림 없음

en: %d notification | %d notifications
ko[0]: %d개의 알림

en: just now
ko: 지금 막

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
ko[0]: %d초 전

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
ko[0]: %d분 전

en: Enable on-screen keyboard
ko: 화면 키보드 사용

en: Click to toggle the on-screen keyboard
ko: 클릭해서 가상 키보드 토글

en: Click to enable the on-screen keyboard
ko: 클릭해서 가상 키보드 사용

en: Launch
ko: 실행

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Panel launchers
ko: 패널 런처

en: Battery full
ko: 배터리 가득 참

en: Battery almost full
ko: 배터리 거의 가득 참

en: Battery good
ko: 배터리 상태 좋음

en: Low battery
ko: 배터리 부족함

en: Critically low battery
ko: 배터리 매우 부족함

en: AC adapter
ko: AC 전원 어댑터

en: Laptop battery
ko: 노트북 배터리

en: UPS
ko: 무정전 전원공급장치(UPS)

en: Monitor
ko: 모니터

en: Mouse
ko: 마우스

note: keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Keyboard
ko: 키보드

en: Cell phone
ko: 휴대전화

en: Media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어

en: Tablet
ko: 태블릿

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Keyboard backlight
ko: 키보드 백라이트

en: Power Settings
ko: 전력 설정

en: Charging
ko: 충전 중

en: Charging - %d hour until fully charged | Charging - %d hours until fully charged
ko[0]: 충전 중 - 완전히 충전할 때까지 %d 시간 남음

note: Translators: this is a time string, as in "%d hours %d minutes remaining"
en: Charging - %d %s %d %s until fully charged
ko: 충전 중 - 완전히 충전할 때까지 %d %s %d %s 남음

en: hour | hours
ko[0]: 시간

en: minute | minutes
ko[0]: 분

en: Charging - %d minute until fully charged | Charging - %d minutes until fully charged
ko[0]: 충전 중 - 완전히 충전할 때까지 %d 분 남음

en: Fully charged
ko: 완전히 충전됨

en: Using battery power
ko: 배터리 사용

en: Using battery power - %d hour remaining | Using battery power - %d hours remaining
ko[0]: 배터리 사용 시간 - %d 시간 남음

note: Translators: this is a time string, as in "%d hours %d minutes remaining"
en: Using battery power - %d %s %d %s remaining
ko: 배터리 사용 - %d %s %d %s 남음

en: Using battery power - %d minute remaining | Using battery power - %d minutes remaining
ko[0]: 배터리 사용 시간 - %d 분 남음

en: Fully discharged
ko: 완전 방전

en: Not charging
ko: 충전 중 아님

note: Label                           Executable Icon                        Category      Keywords for filter printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Printers
ko: 프린터

en: Cancel all jobs
ko: 모든 작업 취소

en: '%s' on %s
ko: '%s'의 %s

en: Send to front
ko: 앞으로 보내기

note: recent@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Recent documents
ko: 최근 문서

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Removable drives
ko: 이동식 드라이브

en: Open file manager
ko: 파일 매니저 열기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->options scale@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Scale
ko: 스케일

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description favorites@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description
en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Hi there!
ko: 안녕하세요!

en: YOU PRESSED THE BUTTON!!!
ko: 버튼을 눌렀습니다!!!

en: YOU USED THE HOTKEY!!!
ko: 핫키를 눌렀습니다!!!

en: Click to show the desktop or middle-click to show the desklets
ko: 바탕화면 보이기를 누르거나 가운데 버튼을 눌러서 데스크릿을 봅니다.

en: Show Desklets
ko: 데스크릿 보이기

en: Click to pause the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 잠시 멈추실 때 클릭하세요

en: Click to resume the slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 계속하실 때 클릭하세요

en: The slideshow is disabled
ko: 슬라이드 쇼를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Slideshow
ko: 슬라이드 쇼

en: Next Background
ko: 다음 배경화면

en: Background Settings
ko: 배경화면 설정

en: Current background:
ko: 현재 배경화면:

en: Playing
ko: 재생 중

en: Paused
ko: 일시 정지됨

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Unknown Artist
ko: 알 수 없는 아티스트

en: Unknown Album
ko: 알 수 없는 앨범

en: Unknown Title
ko: 알 수 없는 제목

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Consecutive Playing
ko: 연속 재생

en: No Shuffle
ko: 셔플 끔

en: Open Player
ko: 플레이어 실행

en: Quit Player
ko: 플레이어 종료

en: Pause
ko: 일시 중지

en: Repeat Single
ko: 한 곡 반복

en: Repeat All
ko: 모두 반복

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shuffle->description
en: Shuffle
ko: 섞기

en: Mute output
ko: 음소거

en: Mute input
ko: 입력음 소거

en: Applications
ko: 애플리케이션

en: Output device
ko: 출력 장치

en: Microphone
ko: 마이크

en: Input device
ko: 입력 장치

en: Volume
ko: 음량

en: Launch player
ko: 플레이어 실행

en: Choose player controls
ko: 플레이어 컨트롤 선택하기

en: Sound Settings
ko: 소리설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the trash?
ko: 휴지통의 모든 파일을 지울까요?

en: This operation cannot be undone.
ko: 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

note: trash@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

en: Open Trash
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: Lock Screen
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Switch User
ko: 사용자 전환

en: Log Out...
ko: 로그아웃...

en: Power Off...
ko: 시스템 종료...

en: Remove 'Window list'
ko: '창 목록' 제거하기

en: All windows
ko: 모든 창

en: Manage workspaces (Expo)
ko: 작업 공간 관리 (Expo)

en: Add a new workspace
ko: 새 작업 공간 추가하기

en: Remove the current workspace
ko: 현재 작업 공간 제거

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Normal
ko: 표준

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Upside-down
ko: 뒤집힌

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description xrandr@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinf
en: Display
ko: 디스플레이

en: Configure display settings...
ko: 디스플레이 설정 변경...

en: Clock
ko: 시계

en: Edit launcher
ko: 런처 편집

en: Photo Frame
ko: 사진 프레임

en: Control Center
ko: 제어판

en: Users and Groups
ko: 사용자와 그룹

en: Add or remove users and groups
ko: 사용자와 그룹 추가 또는 제거

note: Virtual keyboard
en: Virtual keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
ko: 가상 키보드 켜고 끄기

en: Valid name
ko: 맞는 이름

en: The name cannot be empty.
ko: 이름 란이 비어있으면 안 됩니다.

en: Valid executable
ko: 실행자가 맞지 않습니다

en: The executable is not valid. It cannot be empty and spaces in the path must be escaped with backslash (\).
ko: 실행자가 맞지 않습니다. 빈칸일 수 없으며 경로의 빈칸은 백슬래시(\) 로 나와야 합니다.

en: Cannot create the launcher at this location.  Add to the desktop instead?
ko: 이 위치의 런처를 만들 수 없습니다. 대신 바탕화면에 추가할까요?

en: Choose a command
ko: 명령어 선택

en: Would you like to add this launcher to the menu also?  It will be placed in the Other category initially.
ko: 이 런처를 메뉴에도 등록할까요? 기타 카테고리에 등록됩니다.

en: Screen Locker
ko: 화면 잠금

en: Please type an away message for the lock screen
ko: 잠금 화면에 표시될 인사말을 입력해주세요

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: Administration
ko: 관리

note: Label                              Module ID                Icon Category      Keywords for filter
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: network, wireless, wifi, ethernet, broadband, internet
ko: 네트워크, 무선, 와이파이, 이더넷, 브로드밴드, 인터넷

en: color, profile, display, printer, output
ko: 컬러, 프로필, 디스플레이, 프린터, 출력

en: Graphics Tablet
ko: 그래픽 태블릿

en: wacom, digitize, tablet, graphics, calibrate, stylus
ko: 와콤, 디지타이즈, 태블릿, 그래픽스, 칼리브레이트, 스타일러스

en: printers, laser, inkjet
ko: 프린터, 레이저, 잉크젯

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: firewall, block, filter, programs
ko: 방화벽, 블럭, 필터, 프로그램

en: Languages
ko: 언어

en: language, install, foreign
ko: 언어, 설치, 다른 국가

en: Input Method
ko: 한글 입력

en: language, install, foreign, input, method, chinese, korean, japanese, typing
ko: 언어, 설치, 외국, 입력, 방법, 중국, 한국, 일본, 타이핑

en: Login Window
ko: 로그인 창

en: login, lightdm, mdm, gdm, manager, user, password, startup, switch
ko: 로그인, lightdm, mdm, gdm, 매니저, 사용자, 비밀번호, 시작, 전환

en: login, lightdm, manager, settings, editor
ko: login, lightdm, 매니저, 설정, 편집기

en: Driver Manager
ko: 드라이버 매니저

en: video, driver, wifi, card, hardware, proprietary, nvidia, radeon, nouveau, fglrx
ko: 비디오, 드라이버, 와이파이, 카드, 하드웨어, 독점, nVIDIA, RADEON, NOUVEAU, FGLRX

en: Nvidia Settings
ko: Nvidia 설정

en: video, driver, proprietary, nvidia, settings
ko: 비디오, 드라이버, 독점, nvidia, 설정

note: Label                  Executable                  Icon Category  Keywords for filter
en: Software Sources
ko: 소프트웨어 소스

en: ppa, repository, package, source, download
ko: PPA, 저장소, 패키지, 소스, 다운로드

en: Package Management
ko: 패키지 관리

en: update, install, repository, package, source, download
ko: 업데이트, 설치, 저장소, 패키지, 소스, 다운로드

en: user, users, account, accounts, group, groups, password
ko: 사용자, 사용자, 계정, 계정, 그룹, 그룹, 비밀번호

en: bluetooth, dongle, transfer, mobile
ko: 블루투스, 동글, 옮기기, 모바일

en: Manage Services and Units
ko: 서비스와 유닛 관리

en: Disks
ko: 디스크

en: disks, manage, hardware, management, hard, hdd, pendrive, format, erase, test, create, iso, ISO, disk, image
ko: 디스크, 관리, 하드웨어, 하드, hdd, 펜드라이브, 포멧, 지우기, 테스트, 생성, ISO, 디스크, 이미지

en: Online Accounts
ko: 온라인 계정

en: Back to all settings
ko: 전체 설정으로 되돌아가기

en: The group name cannot contain upper-case or space characters
ko: 그룹 이름은 대문자나 스페이스를 포함해선 안됩니다

en: Change Password
ko: 비밀번호 바꾸기

en: New password
ko: 새 비밀번호

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Generate a password
ko: 비밀번호 생성

en: Your new password needs to be at least 8 characters long
ko: 새로운 비밀번호는 최소한 8 글자여야 합니다.

en: Show password
ko: 비밀번호 보이기

en: An error occurred. Your password was not changed.
ko: 오류가 생겼습니다. 비밀번호가 바뀌지 않았습니다.

en: Change
ko: 바꾸기

en: Passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 다릅니다

en: Too short
ko: 너무 짧음

en: Weak
ko: 취약함

en: Fair
ko: 적당함

en: Good
ko: 좋음

en: Strong
ko: 강력함

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: The username must consist of only:
        - lower case letters (a-z)
        - numerals (0-9)
        - '.', '-', and '_' characters
ko: 사용자 계정은 다음 사항만 가능합니다:
        - (a-z) 까지의 소문자
        - 숫자 (0-9)
        - '.', '-', 와 '_' 문자들

en: Account Type
ko: 계정유형

en: Full Name
ko: 전체이름

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Invalid username
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름입니다

en: A user with the name '%s' already exists.
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 사용자가 이미 있습니다.

en: Users
ko: 사용자

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Click to change the picture
ko: 클릭하여 사진 바꾸기

en: Browse for more pictures...
ko: 다른 사진 찾아보기...

en: Click to change the name
ko: 클릭하여 이름 바꾸기

en: Click to change the password
ko: 클릭하여 비밀번호 바꾸기

en: Click to change the groups
ko: 클릭하여 그룹 바꾸기

en: Picture
ko: 사진

note: bool is unused, just a placeholder so object is the same index for settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: No password set
ko: 비밀번호가 설정되지 않음

en: Set at login
ko: 로그인시 설정

en: This user is currently logged in
ko: 이 사용자는 현재 로그인이 되어있습니다.

en: The user's home directory is encrypted. To preserve access to the encrypted directory, only the user should change this password.
ko: 사용자의 홈 디렉토리가 암호화 되었습니다. 암호화 된 디렉토리의 접근 설정을 보호하기 위해서, 해당 사용자만 이 비밀번호를 바꿀 수 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s and all the files associated with this user?
ko: %s 및 해당 사용자와 관련된 모든 파일을 영구적으로 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: This group is set as %s's primary group
ko: 이 그룹은 %s의 기본그룹으로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
ko: 영구적으로 %s 를(을) 삭제 하시겠습니까?

en: Group Name
ko: 그룹이름

en: Previous instance
ko: 이전 인스턴스

en: Next instance
ko: 다음 인스턴스

en: More options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: Import from a file
ko: 파일에서 불러오기

en: Export to a file
ko: 파일로 내보내기

en: Reset to defaults
ko: 기본 설정으로 되돌리기

en: Reload %s
ko: %s 다시 로드

en: Settings for %s
ko: %s 설정

en: Select or enter file to export to
ko: 내보낼 파일을 선택하거나 입력하세요

en: JSON files
ko: JSON 파일

en: Select a JSON file to import
ko: 불러올 JSON 파일을 선택하세요

en: Cancel Job
ko: 작업 취소

en: Do you really want to cancel this job?
ko: 정말로 이 작업을 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Keep Printing
ko: 계속 인쇄

en: Do you really want to cancel all jobs?
ko: 모든 작업을 정말로 취소하시겠습니까?

en: Cancel All Jobs
ko: 모든 작업 취소

en: Random
ko: 순서 없이

en: Show
ko: 보이기

en: Item
ko: 항목

en: Select a date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: %l:%M:%S %p
ko: %p %l:%M:%S

en: %l:%M %p
ko: %p %l:%M

en: Select a time
ko: 시간 선택

en: Hour
ko: 시

en: Minute
ko: 분

en: Second
ko: 초

en: This applet is currently enabled
ko: 이 애플릿은 지금 사용할 수 있습니다

en: This desklet is currently enabled
ko: 이 데스크릿은 지금 사용할 수 있습니다

en: This extension is currently enabled
ko: 이 확장 프로그램은 지금 사용할 수 있습니다

en: by %s
ko: %s

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: This is a system applet. It cannot be removed.
ko: 이것은 시스템 애플릿입니다. 지울 수 없습니다.

en: This is a system desklet. It cannot be removed.
ko: 이것은 시스템 데스크릿입니다. 지울 수 없습니다.

en: This is a system extension. It cannot be removed.
ko: 이것은 시스템 확장 프로그램입니다. 지울 수 없습니다.

en: This applet contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
ko: 이 애플릿에는 시나몬을 충돌 시키거나 얼릴 가능성이 있는 함수 호출이 포함되어 있습니다. 만일 충돌이나 프리징을 경험하셨다면, 지워보세요.

en: This desklet contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
ko: 이 애플릿에는 시나몬을 충돌시키거나 얼릴 가능성이 있는 함수 호출이 포함되어 있습니다. 만일 충돌이나 프리징을 경험하셨다면, 지워보세요.

en: This extension contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
ko: 이 애플릿에는 시나몬을 충돌시키거나 얼릴 가능성이 있는 함수 호출이 포함되어 있습니다. 만일 충돌이나 프리징을 경험하셨다면, 지워보세요.

en: About
ko: 정보

en: Extension %s is not compatible with your version of Cinnamon.
ko: %s 확장 프로그램은 Cinnamon 버전과 호환되지 않습니다.

en: There are multiple instances enabled. Are you sure you want to remove all of them?
ko: 여러 개의 인스턴스들이 설정되어 있습니다. 그래도 모두 제거하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to completely remove %s?
ko: %s 테마를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: This will restore the default set of enabled applets. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 실행 중인 애플릿들을 초기화할 겁니다. 정말로 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: This will restore the default set of enabled desklets. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 실행 중인 데스크릿들을 초기화할 겁니다. 정말로 초기화하시겠습니까?

en: This will disable all active extensions. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 사용 중인 모든 확장 프로그램들을 사용 불가 시킵니다. 정말 실행하시겠습니까?

en: This will remove all actions. Are you sure you want to do this?
ko: 모든 동작을 지우게 됩니다. 정말 지우실 건가요?

en: Something went wrong while loading %s. Please make sure you are using the latest version, and then report the issue to its developer.
ko: %s를 불러오는데 일이 생겼습니다. 최신 버전을 사용 중이신지 확인해 주세요, 그런데도 그렇다면 개발자에게 리포트로 알려주시기 바랍니다.

en: Installed
ko: 설치함

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Sort by
ko: 정렬 순서

en: Popularity
ko: 인기

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Upgradable
ko: 업그레이드 가능

en: More info
ko: 추가 정보

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Update all
ko: 모두 업데이트

en: %d update available | %d updates available
ko[0]: %d개의 업데이트가 가능합니다

en: No updates available
ko: 업데이트할 것이 없습니다

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color
ko: 눈모양 스포일러를 클릭 하시고, 화면에서 원하는 색이 있는곳을 클릭하세요

en: Click to set a new accelerator key.
ko: 클릭을 하여 새 단축키를 설정합니다.

en: Press Escape or click again to cancel the operation.
ko: ESC 키를 누르시거나 한 번 더 눌러서 취소하세요.

en: Press Backspace to clear the existing keybinding.
ko: 현재 키 설정값을 초기화하시려면 백스페이스키를 누르세요.

en: unassigned
ko: 설정되지 않음

en: Pick an accelerator
ko: 단축키를 선택하세요

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: 
    This key combination, '<b>%s</b>' should not be used because it would become impossible to type using this key.
ko: 
    이 키 조합은 '<b>%s</b>' 키로 입력할 수 없게 되므로 사용해서는 안 됩니다.

en: Please try again using a modifier key such as Control, Alt or Super (Windows key).
ko: Control, Alt 또는 Super(Windows 키)와 같은 보조 키를 사용해서 다시 설정해 보세요..

en: Continue only if you are certain this is what you want, otherwise press cancel.
ko: 명확히 설정하고자 하는 것이 맞는다면 계속하시고, 그렇지 않으면 취소를 누르세요.

en: Checking dependencies
ko: 의존성 확인 중

en: Please install: %s
ko: 다음 항목을 설치해주세요 : %s

en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: Sound files
ko: 사운드 파일

en: Downloading images:
ko: 다운로드하고 있는 이미지:

en: An error occurred while trying to access the server. Please try again in a little while.
ko: 서버에 연결하는 동안 오류가 생겼습니다. 잠시 후에 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Something went wrong with the spices download. Please try refreshing the list again.
ko: 스파이스 다운로드에 문제가 생겼습니다. 목록을 다시 불러와주세요.

en: Refreshing the cache
ko: 캐시를 새로 고치고 있습니다

en: Installing %s
ko: %s 설치하고 있습니다

en: An error occurred during the installation of %s. Please report this incident to its developer.
ko: %s 설치 중에 오류가 생겼습니다. 이 일을 개발자에게 알려주세요.

en: Uninstalling %s
ko: %s의 제거가 진행 중입니다

en: A problem occurred while removing %s.
ko: %s 제거 중에 문제가 생겼습니다.

en: 
    
    Details:  %s
ko: 
    
    세부 정보:  %s

en: Add new entry
ko: 새 항목 추가하기

en: Remove selected entry
ko: 선택한 항목 빼기

en: Edit selected entry
ko: 선택한 항목 편집하기

en: Move selected entry up
ko: 선택한 항목 위로 올리기

en: Move selected entry down
ko: 선택한 항목 아래로 내리기

en: Edit entry
ko: 항목 편집하기

en: Configure accessibility features
ko: 편리한 기능 설정하기

en: magnifier, talk, access, zoom, keys, contrast
ko: 돋보기, 톡, 연결, 줌, 키, 대비

en: Visual
ko: 화면 알림

note: Visual Aids
en: Visual Aids
ko: 화면 알림 도구

en: High contrast
ko: 고대비

en: Large text
ko: 큰 글씨

en: Screen reader
ko: 스크린 리더

en: Configure screen reader
ko: 스크린 리더 설정

note: Desktop Zoom
en: Desktop Zoom
ko: 바탕화면 줌

en: Enable zoom
ko: 줌 사용

en: Magnification
ko: 확대

note: Action, Label, Allow phase selection, extra widget type [entry|slider|none], default custom val workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Mouse wheel modifier
ko: 마우스 휠 조정키

en: While this modifier is pressed, mouse scrolling will increase or decrease zoom.
ko: 이 조정키를 누른 채로 있으면, 마우스 스크롤링으로 줌을 확대하거나 축소하게 됩니다.

en: Scroll at screen edges
ko: 화면 가장자리 스크롤

en: Keep cursor centered
ko: 커서를 중앙에 유지

en: Cursor moves with contents
ko: 커서를 내용으로 이동

en: Cursor pushes contents around
ko: 커서를 내용 주변에 유지

en: Mouse tracking mode
ko: 마우스 트래킹 모드

en: Lens mode
ko: 렌즈 모드

en: Square
ko: 사각형

en: Horizontal strip
ko: 가로 줄무늬

en: Vertical strip
ko: 세로 줄무늬

en: Lens shape
ko: 렌즈 모양

en: Full screen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Top half
ko: 위에 반

en: Bottom half
ko: 아래 반

en: Left half
ko: 왼쪽 반

en: Right half
ko: 오른쪽 반

en: Screen position
ko: 화면 위치

en: Enable the on-screen keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드 사용

en: Touch
ko: 터치

en: Full scale
ko: 전체 규모

en: Scanning
ko: 살펴보는 중

note: keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 배치

en: At the bottom of the screen
ko: 화면 아래

en: At the top of the screen
ko: 화면 위

en: Keyboard position
ko: 키보드 위치

en: A quarter of the screen
ko: 화면의 4분의 1

en: A third of the screen
ko: 화면의 3분의 1

en: Half of the screen
ko: 화면의 반

en: Keyboard size
ko: 키보드 크기

en: Show the keyboard any time something expects input
ko: 입력이 예상될 때 키보드 보이기

en: Show keyboard only when the user activates it
ko: 사용자가 실행할 때만 키보드 보이기

en: Activation mode
ko: 실행 모드

note: Keyboard indicators
en: Keyboard indicators
ko: 키보드 알림

en: Use visual indicator on Caps and Num Lock
ko: Caps Lock이나 Num Lock에 화면 알림 사용

en: Use audio indicator on Caps and Num Lock
ko: Caps Lock이나 Num Lock에 소리 알림 사용

en: Sound to use Caps or Num Lock on
ko: Caps Lock이나 Num Lock 켤 때 사용할 소리

en: Sound to use Caps or Num Lock off
ko: Caps Lock이나 Num Lock 끌 때 사용할 소리

en: Event feedback (required for typing assistance alerts)
ko: 이벤트 피드백 (보조 입력 알림 필요)

en: Enable visual alerts
ko: 화면 알림 사용

en: Flash the entire monitor
ko: 전체 모니터 새로 고침

en: Flash the active window
ko: 사용 중인 창 새로 고침

en: Visual style
ko: 화면 알림 스타일

en: Enable audio alerts
ko: 오디오 알림 사용

en: Sound to use for window alerts
ko: 창 알림에 사용할 소리

en: Typing assistance
ko: 보조 입력

note: Stickykeys
en: Sticky keys
ko: 고정키

en: Treat a sequence of modifier keys as a combination
ko: 일련의 키 설정을 조합키로 여기기

en: Disable if two modifiers are pressed together
ko: 두 조정키가 함께 눌리면 사용 안 함

en: Alert when a modifier key is pressed
ko: 조정키가 눌리면 알림 표시

note: Slowkeys
en: Slow keys
ko: 느린키

en: Put a delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
ko: 키가 눌리고 적용될 때까지의 지연 시간 입력

en: Alert when a key is pressed
ko: 키가 눌리면 알림 표시

en: Alert when a key is accepted
ko: 키가 적용되면 알림 표시

en: Alert when a key is rejected
ko: 키가 반려되면 알림 표시

en: Acceptance delay
ko: 적용 지연 시간

en: Short
ko: 짧게

en: Long
ko: 길게

note: Bouncekeys
en: Bounce keys
ko: 바운스 키

en: Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
ko: 빠른 반복 입력 무시하기

note: Mousekeys
en: Mouse keys
ko: 마우스 키

en: Control the pointer using the keypad
ko: 키패드로 포인터 조종하기

en: Initial delay
ko: 초기 지연

en: Shorter
ko: 짧게

en: Longer
ko: 길게

en: Acceleration time
ko: 가속 시간

en: Maximum speed
ko: 최대 속도

en: Slower
ko: 느리게

en: Faster
ko: 빠르게

en: Trigger a secondary click by holding down the primary button
ko: 주 버튼을 길게 눌러 보조 클릭 실행하기

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
ko: 포인터가 주변에 오면 클릭 실행

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->delay->description
en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Motion threshold
ko: 작동 범위

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Small
ko: 작게

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Manage your actions
ko: 동작 관리

en: action
ko: 동작

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Manage
ko: 관리

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Enable
ko: 사용함

en: Disable
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Installed actions
ko: 설치한 동작

en: Remove all
ko: 모두 제거

en: Manage Cinnamon applets
ko: 시나몬 애플릿 관리

en: You can remove specific instances in panel edit mode via the context menu.
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴를 통해서 패널 편집 모드의 맞춤 설정을 삭제할 수 있습니다.

en: applet
ko: 애플릿

en: Installed applets
ko: 설치된 애플릿

en: Reset all
ko: 모두 초기화

en: Previous Panel
ko: 이전 패널

en: Next Panel
ko: 다음 패널

en: Solid color
ko: 단색

en: Horizontal gradient
ko: 가로 기울기

en: Vertical gradient
ko: 세로 기울기

en: No picture
ko: 사진없음

en: Mosaic
ko: 모자이크

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Scaled
ko: 크기조정

en: Stretched
ko: 늘이기

en: Spanned
ko: 맞춰 늘이기

en: Background color
ko: 배경색

en: Change your desktop's background
ko: 배경화면 변경

en: background, picture, slideshow
ko: 배경화면, 사진, 슬라이드쇼

en: Backgrounds
ko: 배경화면

en: Add Folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add new folder
ko: 새 폴더 추가

en: Remove selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더 제거

en: Play backgrounds as a slideshow
ko: 배경화면을 슬라이드쇼로 실행하기

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Play images in random order
ko: 이미지를 순서 없이 실행하기

en: Picture aspect
ko: 사진 모양

en: Manage date and time settings
ko: 날짜 및 시간 설정 관리

en: time, date, calendar, format, network, sync
ko: 시간, 날짜, 달력, 형식, 네트워크, 동기화

en: Date & Time
ko: 날짜 & 시간

en: Date and Time
ko: 날짜와 시간

en: Network time
ko: 네트워크 시간

en: Manually set date and time
ko: 수동으로 시간 설정

en: Format
ko: 형식

en: Use 24h clock
ko: 24시간 형식 사용

en: Display the date
ko: 날짜 표시

en: Display seconds
ko: 초 표시

en: Use locale default
ko: 기본 로케일 값 사용

en: Sunday
ko: 일요일

en: Monday
ko: 월요일

en: First day of week
ko: 한 주 첫날

en: Region
ko: 지역

en: City
ko: 도시

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: Office
ko: 오피스

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Word
ko: 워드

en: Spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트

en: Source Code
ko: 소스 코드

en: File Manager
ko: 파일 매니저

en: Plain Text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: CD audio
ko: CD 오디오

en: Select an application for audio CDs
ko: 오디오 CD에 사용할 애플리케이션을 선택하세요

en: DVD video
ko: DVD 비디오

en: Select an application for video DVDs
ko: 비디오 DVD에 사용할 애플리케이션을 선택하세요

en: Music player
ko: 뮤직 플레이어

en: Select an application to run when a music player is connected
ko: 음악 플레이어를 연결했을 때 실행할 애플리케이션을 선택하세요

en: Select an application to run when a camera is connected
ko: 카메라를 연결했을 때 실행할 애플리케이션을 선택하세요

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Select an application for software CDs
ko: 소프트웨어 CD에 사용할 애플리케이션을 선택하세요

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, simply leave these untranslated.
en: audio DVD
ko: 오디오 DVD

en: blank Blu-ray disc
ko: 빈 Blu-ray 디스크

en: blank CD disc
ko: 빈 CD 디스크

en: blank DVD disc
ko: 빈 DVD 디스크

en: blank HD DVD disc
ko: 빈 HD DVD 디스크

en: Blu-ray video disc
ko: Blu-ray 비디오 디스크

en: e-book reader
ko: 전자책 리더

en: HD DVD video disc
ko: HD DVD 비디오 디스크

en: Picture CD
ko: 사진 CD

en: Super Video CD
ko: 슈퍼 비디오 CD

en: Video CD
ko: 비디오 CD

en: Windows software
ko: 윈도우 프로그램

en: Command-line option for your terminal to execute a passed-in command.
ko: 터미널을 위해 전달된 명령을 실행하기 위한 명령줄 옵션입니다.

en: Ask what to do
ko: 작업 내용 확인하기

en: Open folder
ko: 폴더 열기

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무것도 하지 않기

en: Other Media
ko: 다른 미디어 장비

en: Select how other media should be handled
ko: 기타 미디어를 어떻게 처리할지 고르십시오

en: _Action:
ko: 동작(_A):

en: Preferred Applications
ko: 기본 애플리케이션

en: media, defaults, applications, programs, removable, browser, email, calendar, music, videos, photos, images, cd, autoplay, favorite, apps
ko: 미디어, 기본, 애플리케이션, 프로그램, 제거가능, 브라우저, 이메일, 달력, 음악, 비디오, 사진, 이미지, cd, 자동재생, 즐겨찾기, 앱

en: Preferred applications
ko: 기본 애플리케이션

en: Calculator
ko: 계산기

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Arguments
ko: 인자

en: Removable media
ko: 이동식 저장 장치

en: Prompt or start programs on media insertion
ko: 장치를 끼우면 알리거나 프로그램 실행하기

note: FIXMEEEEEEEE??
en: _Other Media...
ko: 기타 미디어(_O)...

en: Manage your Cinnamon desklets
ko: 시나몬 데스크릿을 관리합니다

en: You can remove specific instances from the desktop via that desklet's context menu
ko: 바탕화면에 설정된 데스크릿의 설정은 데스크릿의 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 지울 수 있습니다

en: desklet, desktop, slideshow
ko: 데스크릿, 바탕화면, 슬라이드쇼

en: Desklets
ko: 데스크릿

en: General Settings
ko: 일반 설정

en: General Desklets Settings
ko: 데스크릿 일반 설정

en: No decoration
ko: 꾸미지 않음

en: Border only
ko: 테두리 만

en: Border and header
ko: 테두리와 헤더

en: Decoration of desklets
ko: 데스크릿 꾸미기

en: Note: Some desklets require the border/header to be always present
ko: 알림 : 어떤 데스크릿은 테두리와/헤더를 항상 표시해야 합니다

en: Such requirements override the settings selected here
ko: 그런 필수 사항은 여기에 선택한 설정보다 우위에 있습니다

en: Snap desklets to grid
ko: 그리드에 데스크릿 스냅 하기

en: Width of desklet snap grid
ko: 데스크릿 스냅 그리드 너비

en: Lock desklets in their current position
ko: 현재 위치에서 데스크릿 잠금

en: Installed desklets
ko: 설치된 데스크릿

en: Manage your desktop icons
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘을 관리합니다

en: desktop, home, button, trash
ko: 바탕화면, 홈, 버튼, 휴지통

en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: Manage display settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정 관리

en: display, screen, monitor, layout, resolution, dual, lcd
ko: 디스플레이, 스크린, 모니터, 배치, 해상도, 듀얼, LCD

en: Disable automatic screen rotation
ko: 화면 자동 회전 끄기

en: Select this option to disable automatic screen rotation on hardware equipped with supported accelerometers.
ko: 가속도계가 장착된 하드웨어에서 자동 화면 회전을 사용하지 않으려면 이 옵션을 선택하세요.

en: Enable fractional scaling controls (experimental)
ko: 부분 크기 조절 활성화(실험적)

en: Select this option to display additional layout controls for per-monitor scaling.
ko: 모니터별 크기 조정을 위한 추가 레이아웃 컨트롤을 표시할 때 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Control Cinnamon visual effects.
ko: 시나몬 비주얼 효과를 조절합니다.

en: effects, window
ko: 효과, 창

en: Effects
ko: 효과

en: Desktop and window effects
ko: 바탕화면 및 창 효과

en: Effects on dialog boxes
ko: 대화 상자에 효과 적용

en: Effects on menus
ko: 메뉴 효과

en: Session startup animation
ko: 세션 시작 애니메이션

en: Fade effect on Cinnamon scrollboxes (like the Menu application list)
ko: 시나몬 스크롤 상자에 페이드 효과 적용 (메뉴의 애플리케이션 목록처럼)

en: Window effects
ko: 창 효과

note: MAPPING WINDOWS CLOSING WINDOWS MINIMIZING WINDOWS grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options gro
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Traditional
ko: 전통방식

en: Fly
ko: 비행

en: New windows or unminimizing existing ones
ko: 새 창 또는 기존 창 최소화 해제

en: Closing windows
ko: 창 닫기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->options
en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Minimizing windows
ko: 창 최소화

note: MAXIMIZING/TILING WINDOWS
en: Resizing and tiling windows
ko: 창 크기 조정 및 타일링

en: Window animation speed
ko: 창 애니메이션 속도

en: Manage your Cinnamon extensions
ko: 시나몬 확장 프로그램을 관리합니다

en: extension, addon
ko: 확장 프로그램, 추가 기능

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 프로그램

en: Installed extensions
ko: 설치된 확장 프로그램

en: Disable all
ko: 모두 사용 않기

en: Configure system fonts
ko: 시스템 글꼴 설정

en: font, size, small, large
ko: 글꼴, 크기, 작게, 크게

en: Font Selection
ko: 글꼴 선택

en: Default font
ko: 기본 글꼴

en: Desktop font
ko: 바탕화면 글꼴

en: Document font
ko: 문서 글꼴

en: Monospace font
ko: 고정폭 글꼴

en: Window title font
ko: 창 제목 글꼴

en: Font Settings
ko: 글꼴 설정

en: Grayscale
ko: 회색톤

en: Slight
ko: 살짝

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Medium
ko: 보통

en: Full
ko: 전체

en: Vertical RGB
ko: 수직 RGB

en: Vertical BGR
ko: 수직 BGR

en: Text scaling factor
ko: 글자 크기 비율 값

en: Hinting
ko: 힌팅

en: Hinting allows for producing clear, legible text on screen.
ko: 힌팅은 화면에서 깨끗하고, 읽기 쉽게 만듭니다.

en: Antialiasing
ko: 안티앨리어싱

en: Antialiasing makes on screen text smoother and easier to read
ko: 안티앨리어싱은 화면에 보이는 글자를 좀 더 부드럽고 읽기 편하게 만들어줍니다

en: RGBA Order
ko: RGBA 순서

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen, only used when antialiasing is set to 'rgba'
ko: 안티 앨리어싱이 'rgba'로 설정된 경우에만 사용되는, LCD 화면의 하위 픽셀 요소의 순서

en: Miscellaneous Cinnamon preferences
ko: 그밖의 시나몬설정

en: logging, click
ko: 로그 기록하기, 클릭

note: Label                   id                  parent (child)Label                       id                  parent grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->generalPage->title
en: General
ko: 일반

en: Compositor Options
ko: 컴포지터 옵션

en: Disable compositing for full-screen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창들의 합성 방지

en: Select this option to let full-screen applications skip the compositing manager and run at maximum speed. Unselect it if you're experiencing screen-tearing in full screen mode.
ko: 이 옵션을 선택하면 전체 화면으로 실행하는 애플리케이션들이 컴포지팅 매니저를 생략해서 최고속도로 작동합니다. 전체 화면에서 화면 찢김 현상을 겪으시는 분들은 해제하세요.

en: Miscellaneous Options
ko: 그 밖의 설정

en: Enable timer when logging out or shutting down
ko: 로그아웃을 하거나 끌 때 타이머를 사용합니다

en: Timer delay
ko: 타이머 지연 시간

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->delay->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fade-delay->units
en: seconds
ko: 초

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 제한

en: Restart Cinnamon when it uses too much memory
ko: 메모리를 지나치게 사용할 땐 시나몬을 다시 시작하세요

en: Check frequency
ko: 주파수 확인

en: Switch to right workspace
ko: 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 이동

note: Workspaces
en: Switch to left workspace
ko: 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Minimize window
ko: 창 최소화

note: Windows
en: Maximize window
ko: 창 최대화

en: Close window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Move window to right workspace
ko: 창을 오른쪽 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Move window to left workspace
ko: 창을 왼쪽 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Make window fullscreen
ko: 창을 전체 화면으로 만들기

en: Exit window fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 창 종료

en: Push tile up
ko: 타일을 위로 붙임

en: Push tile down
ko: 타일을 아래로 붙임

note: Windows - Tiling and Snapping
en: Push tile left
ko: 타일을 왼쪽으로 붙임

en: Push tile right
ko: 타일을 오른쪽으로 붙임

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Show desktop
ko: 바탕화면 보이기

en: Volume up
ko: 소리 높임

en: Volume down
ko: 소리 낮춤

note: Sound and Media
en: Volume mute
ko: 소리 끄기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Play / Pause
ko: 재생 / 일시 정지 표시

en: Next track
ko: 다음 트랙

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 트랙

en: Zoom desktop in
ko: 바탕화면 확대

en: Zoom desktop out
ko: 바탕화면 축소

en: Run a command
ko: 명령어 실행

en: Trigger at gesture start
ko: 제스처 시작 시 실행

en: Trigger at gesture end
ko: 제스처 끝날 때 실행

en: Manage touch gestures
ko: 터치 제스처 설정

en: gesture, swipe, pinch, touch
ko: 제스처, 스와이프, 핀치, 터치

en: Gestures
ko: 제스처

en: Check again
ko: 다시 확인

en: Swipe
ko: 스와이프

en: Swipe with 2 fingers
ko: 두 손가락으로 스와이프

en: Touchscreen only
ko: 터치스크린만

en: Swipe with 3 fingers
ko: 세 손가락으로 스와이프

en: Swipe with 4 fingers
ko: 네 손가락으로 스와이프

en: Swipe with 5 fingers
ko: 다섯 손가락으로 스와이프

en: Pinch
ko: 핀치

en: Pinch with %d fingers
ko: %d 개 손가락으로 핀치

en: Pinch with 5 fingers
ko: 다섯 손가락으로 핀치

en: Tap
ko: 탭하기

en: Enable gestures
ko: 제스처 사용

en: Activation thresholds
ko: 활성화 임계값

en: In percentage of the touch surface
ko: 터치 면의 백분율

en: The touchegg package must be installed for gesture support.
ko: 제스처 지원을 위해 touchegg 패키지가 설치되어야 합니다.

en: Gestures are disabled
ko: 제스처가 비활성화됨

en: The Touchegg service is not running
ko: 터치에그 서비스가 실행 중이지 않음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래로

en: In
ko: 확대

en: Out
ko: 축소

en: Tap with %d fingers
ko: %d 개 손가락으로 탭

en: Sensitivity
ko: 감도

en: Less
ko: 약하게

en: Manage hotcorner settings
ko: 핫코너 설정 관리하기

en: hotcorner, overview, scale, expo
ko: 핫코너, 모든 창 보기, 스케일, 작업 공간 보기

en: Hot Corners
ko: 핫코너

en: Show all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간 보이기

note: Expo
en: Show all windows
ko: 모든 창 보이기

en: Enable this corner
ko: 이 코너 사용

en: Type a command...
ko: 명령어 입력...

en: Activation delay (ms)
ko: 실행 지연 (ms)

en: Unknown size
ko: 알 수 없는 크기

en: Unknown CPU
ko: 알 수 없는 CPU

en: Operating System
ko: 운영체제

en: Cinnamon Version
ko: 시나몬 버전

en: Linux Kernel
ko: 리눅스 커널

en: Processor
ko: 프로세서

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Hard Drives
ko: 하드 드라이브

en: Hard Drive
ko: 하드 드라이브

en: Graphics Card
ko: 그래픽카드

en: Wayland
ko: 웨이랜드

en: Display Server
ko: 디스플레이 서버

en: Display system information
ko: 시스템 정보 표시

en: System Info
ko: 시스템 정보

en: Upload system information
ko: 시스템 정보 업로드

en: No personal information included
ko: 개인 정보는 포함되지 않습니다

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 복사

en: Troubleshooting
ko: 문제 해결하기

en: Windows
ko: 창

en: Positioning
ko: 위치

en: Tiling and Snapping
ko: 타일링과 스내핑

en: Inter-workspace
ko: 작업 공간 사이

en: Inter-monitor
ko: 모니터 사이

en: Workspaces
ko: 작업 공간

en: Direct Navigation
ko: 직접 탐색

en: Screenshots and Recording
ko: 스크린샷과 화면 녹화

en: Launchers
ko: 런처

en: Sound and Media
ko: 사운드와 미디어

en: Quiet Keys
ko: 무음 키

en: Universal Access
ko: 편리한 기능

en: Custom Shortcuts
ko: 사용자 지정 단축키

en: Pointer
ko: 포인터

en: Spices
ko: 테마

note: KB Label                        Schema                  Key name Array?  Category General
en: Show the window selection screen
ko: 창 선택 화면 보이기

en: Show the workspace selection screen
ko: 작업 공간 선택 화면 보이기

en: Cycle through open windows
ko: 열린 창들 돌려보기

en: Cycle backwards through open windows
ko: 열린 창들 반대로 돌려보기

en: Cycle through windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에서 창들을 순환합니다

en: Cycle backwards through windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간의 창들을 거꾸로 순환합니다

en: Cycle through open windows of the same application
ko: 같은 애플리케이션에서 열린 창들 돌려보기

en: Cycle backwards through open windows of the same application
ko: 같은 애플리케이션에서 열린 창들 반대로 돌려보기

en: Run dialog
ko: 명령어 창 실행

note: General - Troubleshooting
en: Toggle Looking Glass
ko: 루킹글래스 표시

note: General - Pointer
en: Move pointer to the next monitor
ko: 포인터를 다음 모니터로 이동

en: Move pointer to the previous monitor
ko: 포인터를 이전 모니터로 이동

en: Unmaximize window
ko: 창 최대화 취소

en: Activate window menu
ko: 사용 중인 창의 메뉴 보기

en: Raise window
ko: 창을 위로

en: Lower window
ko: 창을 밑으로

en: Toggle maximization state
ko: 창 최대화 토글

en: Toggle fullscreen state
ko: 전체 화면 토글

en: Toggle shaded state
ko: 창 숨기기 토글

en: Toggle always on top
ko: 창을 항상 맨 위에 두기

en: Toggle showing window on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 보이기

en: Increase opacity
ko: 투명도 증가시키기

en: Decrease opacity
ko: 투명도 감소시키기

en: Toggle vertical maximization
ko: 세로로 최대화

en: Toggle horizontal maximization
ko: 가로로 최대화

note: Windows - Positioning
en: Resize window
ko: 창 크기 조절

en: Move window
ko: 창 이동

en: Center window in screen
ko: 창을 화면 가운데 맞춤

en: Move window to upper-right
ko: 창을 오른쪽-위로 이동

en: Move window to upper-left
ko: 창을 왼쪽-위로 이동

en: Move window to lower-right
ko: 창을 오른쪽-아래로 이동

en: Move window to lower-left
ko: 창을 왼쪽-아래로 이동

en: Move window to right edge
ko: 창을 오른쪽 끝으로 이동

en: Move window to top edge
ko: 창을 위쪽 끝으로 이동

en: Move window to bottom edge
ko: 창을 아래쪽 끝으로 이동

en: Move window to left edge
ko: 창을 왼쪽 끝으로 이동

note: Windows - Workspace-related
en: Move window to new workspace
ko: 새 작업 공간으로 창을 이동

en: Move window to workspace above
ko: 창을 위 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Move window to workspace below
ko: 창을 아래 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 1
ko: 창을 작업 공간 1로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 2
ko: 창을 작업 공간 2로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 3
ko: 창을 작업 공간 3으로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 4
ko: 창을 작업 공간 4로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 5
ko: 창을 작업 공간 5로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 6
ko: 창을 작업 공간 6으로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 7
ko: 창을 작업 공간 7로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 8
ko: 창을 작업 공간 8로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 9
ko: 창을 작업 공간 9로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 10
ko: 창을 작업 공간 10으로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 11
ko: 창을 작업 공간 11로 이동

en: Move window to workspace 12
ko: 창을 작업 공간 12로 이동

note: Windows - Monitor-related
en: Move window to left monitor
ko: 왼쪽 모니터로 창 옮기기

en: Move window to right monitor
ko: 오른쪽 모니터로 창 옮기기

en: Move window to monitor above
ko: 창을 위 모니터로 이동

en: Move window to monitor below
ko: 창을 아래 모니터로 이동

note: Workspaces - Direct Nav
en: Switch to workspace 1
ko: 작업 공간 1로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 2
ko: 작업 공간 2로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 3
ko: 작업 공간 3으로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 4
ko: 작업 공간 4로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 5
ko: 작업 공간 5로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 6
ko: 작업 공간 6으로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 7
ko: 작업 공간 7로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 8
ko: 작업 공간 8로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 9
ko: 작업 공간 9로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 10
ko: 작업 공간 10으로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 11
ko: 작업 공간 11로 이동

en: Switch to workspace 12
ko: 작업 공간 12로 이동

note: System
en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Shut down
ko: 종료

en: Suspend
ko: 절전 모드

en: Hibernate
ko: 잠자기

note: System - Screenshots
en: Take a screenshot of an area
ko: 영역 스크린샷 찍기

en: Copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 영역 스크린샷 복사

en: Take a screenshot
ko: 스크린샷 찍기

en: Copy a screenshot to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 스크린샷 복사

en: Take a screenshot of a window
ko: 창 스크린샷 찍기

en: Copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 창 스크린샷 복사

en: Toggle recording desktop (must restart Cinnamon)
ko: 데스크톱 녹화 표시 (시나몬을 다시시작 해야합니다)

note: System - Hardware
en: Switch monitor configurations
ko: 모니터 설정 전환

en: Rotate display
ko: 화면 회전

en: Orientation Lock
ko: 방향 고정

en: Increase screen brightness
ko: 화면 밝기 증가

en: Decrease screen brightness
ko: 화면 밝기 감소

en: Toggle keyboard backlight
ko: 키보드 백라이트 표시

en: Increase keyboard backlight level
ko: 키보드 백라이트 레벨 증가

en: Decrease keyboard backlight level
ko: 키보드 백라이트 레벨 감소

en: Toggle touchpad state
ko: 터치패드 상태 표시

en: Turn touchpad on
ko: 터치패드 켜기

en: Turn touchpad off
ko: 터치패드 끄기

en: Show power statistics
ko: 전력 사용 통계 보이기

note: Launchers
en: Launch terminal
ko: 터미널 실행

en: Launch help browser
ko: 도움말보기 실행

en: Launch calculator
ko: 계산기 실행

en: Launch email client
ko: 이메일 클라이언트 실행

en: Launch web browser
ko: 웹 브라우저 실행

en: Home folder
ko: 홈 폴더

en: Mic mute
ko: 마이크 음소거

en: Launch media player
ko: 미디어 플레이어 실행

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시 중지

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생 중지

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Rewind
ko: 뒤로 가기

en: Fast-forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

note: Sound and Media Quiet
en: Volume mute (Quiet)
ko: 소리 끄기 (묵음)

note: Not sure this is even necessary
en: Volume down (Quiet)
ko: 소리 줄임 (무음)

en: Volume up (Quiet)
ko: 소리 키움 (무음)

note: Universal Access
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

en: Turn screen reader on or off
ko: 스크린 리더 켜고 끄기

en: Increase text size
ko: 글자 크기 키우기

en: Decrease text size
ko: 글자 크기 줄이기

en: High contrast on or off
ko: 고대비 켜고 끄기

en: Manage keyboard settings and shortcuts
ko: 키보드 설정과 단축키 관리

en: keyboard, shortcut, hotkey
ko: 키보드, 단축키, 핫 키

en: Key repeat
ko: 키 반복

en: Typing
ko: 입력

en: Enable key repeat
ko: 키 반복 입력 실행

en: Repeat delay:
ko: 반복 지연시간:

en: Repeat speed:
ko: 반복 속도:

en: Slow
ko: 느리게

en: Fast
ko: 빠르게

en: Text cursor
ko: 텍스트 커서

en: Text cursor blinks
ko: 글자 커서 깜빡임

en: Blink speed:
ko: 깜빡임 속도:

en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

en: To edit a keyboard binding, click it and press the new keys, or press backspace to clear it.
ko: 키보드 설정을 바꾸시려면 클릭하고 새로운 키 조합을 누르거나, 백스페이스를 눌러서 초기화하세요.

note: Text entry search field
en: Type to search shortcuts
ko: 바로 가기 검색

en: Press Escape to cancel the search.
ko: esc 눌러서 검색 취소하기.

en: Click to search by accelerator
ko: 클릭해서 가속기로 검색하기

en: Bindings
ko: 바인딩

en: Add custom shortcut
ko: 사용자 지정 단축키 추가

en: Remove custom shortcut
ko: 사용자지정 단축키 제거

en: Categories
ko: 분류

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->description inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Keyboard bindings
ko: 단축키 설정값

en: Instance
ko: 인스턴스

en: Layouts
ko: 배치

en: This key combination, <b>%(combination)s</b> is currently in use by <b>%(old)s</b>.
ko: 이 키 조합, <b>%(combination)s/b> 은 현재 <b>%(old)s</b> 이 사용하고 있습니다.

en: If you continue, the combination will be reassigned to <b>%(new)s</b>.
ko: 계속하시면, 키 조합이 <b>%(new)s</b> 로 새로 지정됩니다.

en: Do you want to continue with this operation?
ko: 이 작업을 계속 하시겠습니까?

en: Reset to default
ko: 기본값으로 초기화

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Control mouse and touchpad settings
ko: 마우스와 터치패드 설정

en: mouse, touchpad, synaptic, double-click
ko: 마우스, 터치패드, 시냅틱, 더블 클릭

en: Mouse and Touchpad
ko: 마우스와 터치패드

en: Left handed (mouse buttons inverted)
ko: 왼손 잡이용 (마우스 버튼 좌우 실행이 바뀝니다)

en: Reverse scrolling direction
ko: 스크롤 방향 전환

en: Show position of pointer when the Control key is pressed
ko: 컨트롤 키를 누르면 마우스 포인터 위치를 보이기

en: Emulate middle click by clicking both left and right buttons
ko: 좌우 버튼을 동시에 눌러서 가운데 버튼 효과를 냅니다

en: Paste the current selection when middle-click is pressed
ko: 가운데 버튼 클릭하면 현재 선택 항목 붙여넣기

en: Drag-and-drop threshold
ko: 끌어다 놓기 기준점

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->button-width->units settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner-number->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->height->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->units
en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Pointer size and speed
ko: 포인터 크기와 속도

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Smaller
ko: 작게

en: Larger
ko: 크게

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Device default
ko: 장치 기본값

en: Constant
ko: 일정하게

en: Adaptive
ko: 유연하게

en: Acceleration
ko: 가속도

en: Double-Click timeout
ko: 더블 클릭 제한 시간

en: Timeout
ko: 제한 시간

en: Double-click test
ko: 더블 클릭 테스트

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화됨

en: Disabled when a mouse is attached
ko: 마우스를 연결한 경우 비활성화함

en: Touchpad is
ko: 터치패드

en: Tap to click
ko: 탭 해서 클릭하기

en: Disable touchpad while typing
ko: 타이핑할 때 터치패드 사용 않기

en: Default device behavior
ko: 장치 기본 동작

en: Virtual button areas along bottom of touchpad
ko: 터치패드 하단의 가상 버튼 영역

en: Use multiple fingers for right and middle click
ko: 오른쪽 및 가운데 클릭에 여러 손가락 사용

en: Click actions
ko: 클릭 동작

en: Scrolling
ko: 스크롤

en: Touchpad
ko: 터치패드

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Two-finger scrolling
ko: 두 손가락 스크롤

en: Edge scrolling
ko: 엣지 스크롤

en: Scrolling method
ko: 스크롤 방법

en: Primary monitor
ko: 주 모니터

en: Active monitor
ko: 사용 중인 모니터

en: The monitor specified below
ko: 아래에 지정된 모니터

en: Notification preferences
ko: 알림 설정

en: notifications
ko: 알림

en: Notification settings
ko: 알림 설정

en: Enable notifications
ko: 알림 사용

en: Remove notifications after their timeout is reached
ko: 정해진 시간이 되면 알림 지움

en: Show notifications on the bottom side of the screen
ko: 화면 아래에서 알림 보이기

en: Monitor to use for displaying notifications
ko: 알림 표시에 사용할 모니터

en: Notification duration
ko: 알림 간격

en: Display a test notification
ko: 테스트 알림 보기

en: Media keys OSD
ko: 미디어 키 OSD

en: Media keys OSD size
ko: 미디어 키 OSD 크기

en: Center Zone
ko: 가운데 구역

en: Panel height:
ko: 패널 높이:

en: Left Zone
ko: 왼쪽 구역

en: Right Zone
ko: 오른쪽 구역

en: Panel width:
ko: 패널 폭:

en: Top Zone
ko: 위쪽 구역

en: Bottom Zone
ko: 아래쪽 구역

en: Panel Visibility
ko: 패널 표현

en: Auto hide panel
ko: 자동으로 패널 감추기

en: Always show panel
ko: 언제나 패널 보이기

en: Intelligently hide panel
ko: 알아서 패널 감추기

en: Auto-hide panel
ko: 패널 자동 숨김

en: Show delay
ko: 대기시간 보이기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->units grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- timeout->units show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->units cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->units
en: milliseconds
ko: 천분의 일초

en: Hide delay
ko: 숨김 대기시간

en: Customize
ko: 사용자 설정

en: Panel appearance
ko: 패널 외관

en: Allow theme to determine font size
ko: 테마가 폰트 크기를 조절하는 것을 허용

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font-size->description
en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Scale to panel size exactly
ko: 패널 크기에 정확히 맞추기

en: Scale to panel size optimally
ko: 패널 크기에 적절히 맞추기

en: Colored icon size
ko: 컬러 아이콘 크기

en: Symbolic icon size
ko: 심볼릭 아이콘 크기

en: Manage Cinnamon panel settings
ko: 시나몬 패널설정 관리

en: panel, height, bottom, top, autohide, size, layout
ko: 패널, 높이, 아래, 위, 자동 숨김, 크기, 배치

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panel->title sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panelPage->title
en: Panel
ko: 패널

en: Previous panel
ko: 이전 패널

en: Next panel
ko: 다음 패널

en: General Panel Options
ko: 패널 일반 옵션

en: Add new panel
ko: 새 패널 추가

en: Allow the pointer to pass through the edges of panels
ko: 포인터가 패널 끝을 통과하도록 허용

en: Shut down immediately
ko: 강제종료

en: 30 seconds
ko: 30 초

en: 60 seconds
ko: 60 초

en: 90 seconds
ko: 90 초

en: 2 minutes
ko: 2 분

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5 분

en: 10 minutes
ko: 10 분

en: 15 minutes
ko: 15 분

en: 30 minutes
ko: 30 분

en: 45 minutes
ko: 45 분

en: 1 hour
ko: 1 시간

en: 2 hours
ko: 2시간

en: 3 hours
ko: 3시간

en: Never
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Unknown time
ko: 시간을 알 수 없음

en: hours
ko: 시간

en: Manage power settings
ko: 전력 설정 관리

en: power, suspend, hibernate, laptop, desktop, brightness, screensaver
ko: 전원, 대기, 잠자기, 랩톱, 데스크톱, 밝기, 화면보호기

en: Power Management
ko: 전력 관리

en: Power Options
ko: 전력 옵션

en: On A/C power
ko: A/C 전원 사용

en: On battery power
ko: 배터리 사용

en: Turn off the screen when inactive for
ko: 다음 시간 동안 활동이 없으면 화면 끄기

en: Suspend when inactive for
ko: 다음 시간 동안 활동이 없으면 절전

en: When the lid is closed
ko: 덮개를 닫았을 때

en: Extra options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: When the power button is pressed
ko: 전원 버튼을 눌렀을 때

en: Perform lid-closed action even with external monitors attached
ko: 외부 모니터를 연결해도 덮개 닫기 사용

en: When the battery is critically low
ko: 배터리 양이 현저히 작을 때

en: Enable Hybrid Sleep
ko: 하이브리드 슬립 사용

en: Replaces Suspend with Hybrid Sleep
ko: 대기 모드를 하이브리드 슬립으로 바꾸기

en: Enable Hibernate after suspend
ko: 절전 후 최대 절전 모드 활성화

en: First suspend the machine and hibernate it after a certain amount of time.
ko: 먼저 기계를 절전하고 일정 시간이 지나면 최대 절전 합니다.

en: Power
ko: 전력

en: Batteries
ko: 배터리

en: Screen brightness
ko: 화면 밝기

en: On battery, dim screen when inactive
ko: 배터리 모드에서, 활동이 없을 땐 화면 어둡게 하기

en: Brightness level when inactive
ko: 활동이 없을 때 밝기 단계

en: Dim screen after inactive for
ko: 활동이 없은지 얼마 후  화면 어둡게 하기

en: Backlight brightness
ko: 백라이트 밝기

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Low battery notifications
ko: 배터리 부족 알림

en: For wireless keyboard
ko: 무선 키보드

en: For wireless mouse
ko: 무선 마우스

en: For other connected devices
ko: 다른 연결 장비

en: Caution low UPS, %s remaining
ko: UPS 낮은 수준 위험, %s 남음

en: Using UPS power - %s remaining
ko: UPS 전력 사용중 - %s 남음

en: Caution low UPS
ko: 주의 UPS 부족

en: Using UPS power
ko: UPS 전력 사용 중

en: Charging - %s until fully charged
ko: 충전 중 - 완전히 충전할 때까지 %s 남음

en: Caution low battery, %s remaining
ko: 주의 배터리 부족, %s 남음

en: Using battery power - %s remaining
ko: 배터리 전원 사용 중 - %s 남음

en: Not discharging
ko: 방전되지 않음

en: Charging - fully charged
ko: 충전 중 - 완전히 충전됨

en: Empty
ko: 비었음

en: Battery
ko: 배터리

en: Uninterruptible power supply
ko: 무정전 전원 장치

en: Wireless mouse
ko: 무선 마우스

en: Wireless Keyboard
ko: 무선 키보드

en: Personal digital assistant
ko: 개인 휴대 정보 단말기

en: Cellphone
ko: 휴대 전화

en: Ask
ko: 묻기

en: Cinnamon privacy settings
ko: 시나몬 프라이버시 설정

en: privacy, recent, gtk, private
ko: 프라이버시, 최근, gtk, 비공개

en: Privacy
ko: 프라이버시

en: Remember recently accessed files
ko: 최근에 사용한 파일 기억

en: Recent files
ko: 최근 파일

en: Never forget old files
ko: 오래된 파일을 유지합니다

en: Number of days to remember old files
ko: 오래 된 파일들을 기억할 날 수

en: Internet connectivity
ko: 인터넷 연결

en: Check connectivity
ko: 연결 확인

en: Check that network connections can reach the Internet. This makes it possible to detect captive portals, but also generates periodic network traffic.
ko: 인터넷을 사용할 수 있는 네트워크 연결을 확인합니다. 공공 와이파이를 탐색할 수 있지만,  주기적인 네트워크 트래픽이 생길 수 있습니다.

en: Lock immediately
ko: 즉시 잠금

en: 2 seconds
ko: 2 초

en: 5 seconds
ko: 5초

en: 10 seconds
ko: 10초

en: 15 seconds
ko: 15초

en: 1 minute
ko: 1분

en: 3 minutes
ko: 3분

en: Manage screen lock settings
ko: 화면 잠금 설정

en: screensaver, lock, away, message
ko: 화면 보호기, 잠금, 자리 비움, 메시지

en: Screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기

en: Screensaver settings
ko: 화면 보호기 설정

en: Delay before starting the screensaver
ko: 화면 보호기로 전환 전 대기 시간

en: This option defines the amount of time to wait before starting the screensaver, when the computer is not being used
ko: 이 옵션은 컴퓨터가 사용되지 않는 경우, 화면 보호기를 시작하기 전에 얼마나 기다릴지 시간을 정하는 옵션입니다.

en: Lock settings
ko: 잠금 설정

en: Lock the computer when put to sleep
ko: 절전 모드에서 컴퓨터를 잠급니다

en: Enable this option to require a password when the computer wakes up from suspend
ko: 절전 모드에서 돌아올 땐 이 설정을 적용해서 비밀번호를 입력하게 합니다

en: Lock the computer after the screensaver starts
ko: 화면 보호기를 작동한 후 컴퓨터를 잠급니다

en: Enable this option to require a password when the screen turns itself off, or when the screensaver activates after a period of inactivity
ko: 화면이 저절로 꺼지거나, 활동이 없어서 얼마 후 화면 보호기가 작동할 땐 이 설정을 적용해서 비밀번호를 입력하게 합니다

en: Delay before locking
ko: 잠그기 전 대기 시간

en: This option defines the amount of time to wait before locking the screen, after showing the screensaver or after turning off the screen
ko: 이 설정은 화면을 잠그기 전, 화면 보호기를 보여준 후, 화면이 꺼진 이후 얼마 만에 작동할지를 정합니다

en: Always show the clock
ko: 시계를 항상 보이기

en: Show the clock on the wallpaper instead of just on the unlock screen
ko: 그냥 화면만 잠그지 말고 배경화면에 시계 보이기

en: Use a custom date and time format
ko: 사용자가 정하는 날짜와 시간 형식을 사용합니다

en: Time Format
ko: 시간 형식

en: Date Format:
ko: 날짜 형식:

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->format-button->description
en: Show information on date format syntax
ko: 날짜형식 구문에 대한 정보 보이기

en: Time Font
ko: 시간 글꼴

en: Date Font
ko: 날짜 글꼴

en: Away message
ko: 자리 비움 메시지

en: Show this message when the screen is locked
ko: 화면이 잠겼을 때 이 메시지 보이기

en: This is the default message displayed on your lock screen
ko: 잠긴 화면에 보일 기본 메시지입니다

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Ask for a custom message when locking the screen from the menu
ko: 화면이 잠길 때 메뉴에서 사용자지정 메시지를 요청하세요

en: This option allows you to type a message each time you lock the screen from the menu
ko: 이 설정은 화면이 잠길 때마다 메뉴에서 메시지를 입력하게 할 겁니다

en: Allow keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 사용

en: Allow shortcuts like volume-control and media keys to be used on the lock screen
ko: 잠금 화면 상태에도 볼륨 조절과 미디어 키 등의 단축키를 허용합니다

en: Show media player controls
ko: 미디어 플레이어 컨트롤 보이기

en: For compatible players, show playback controls while media is playing
ko: 플레이어의 호환을 위해, 미디어를 재생하는 동안 미디어 재생 조절 보이기

en: Show album art
ko: 앨범 아트 보이기

en: If available, show album art while media is playing
ko: 가능하면 미디어를 재생하는 동안 앨범 아트 보이기

en: Show info panel
ko: 정보 패널 보이기

en: Show the number of missed notifications and the battery status
ko: 놓친 알림 수와 배터리 상태 보이기

en: Allow floating clock and album art widgets
ko: 시계와 앨범 아트 위젯 떠다니게 하기

en: When the default screensaver is active, allow the clock and album art widgets to float around randomly
ko: 기본 스크린세이버가 작동할 때, 시계와 앨범 아트 위젯이 자유롭게 주변을 떠다니게 합니다.

en: Starting Cinnamon
ko: 시나몬 시작하기

en: Leaving Cinnamon
ko: 시나몬 끝내기

en: Switching workspace
ko: 작업 공간 바꾸기

en: Opening new windows
ko: 새 창 열기

en: Maximizing windows
ko: 창 최대화

en: Unmaximizing windows
ko: 창 최대화 해제

en: Tiling and snapping windows
ko: 창 타일링과 스내핑

en: Inserting a device
ko: 장치 꽂기

en: Removing a device
ko: 장치 빼기

en: Showing notifications
ko: 알림 보이기

en: Changing the sound volume
ko: 볼륨 조절하기

note: name,             position,        icon name,                  row,  col, pa id
en: Front Left
ko: 왼쪽 앞

en: Front Right
ko: 오른쪽 앞

en: Front Center
ko: 가운데 앞

en: Rear Left
ko: 왼쪽 뒤

en: Rear Right
ko: 오른쪽 뒤

en: Rear Center
ko: 가운데 뒤

en: Subwoofer
ko: 서브우퍼

en: Side Left
ko: 왼쪽 옆

en: Side Right
ko: 오른쪽 옆

en: Volume:
ko: 볼륨:

en: Softer
ko: 조용하게

en: Louder
ko: 크게

en: Muted
ko: 묵음

en: Click to unmute
ko: 클릭해서 묵음 해제

en: Click to mute
ko: 클릭해서 묵음 실행

en: Balance
ko: 밸런스

en: Rear
ko: 뒤

en: Front
ko: 앞

en: Soft
ko: 조용하게

en: Loud
ko: 크게

en: Input level
ko: 레벨 입력

en: Output profile
ko: 출력 프로파일

en: Test sound
ko: 소리 확인

en: Test Sound
ko: 소리 확인

en: Manage sound settings
ko: 소리 설정 관리

en: sound, media, music, speakers, audio, microphone, headphone
ko: 소리, 미디어, 음악, 스피커, 오디오, 이어폰, 헤드폰

note: sound@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device settings
ko: 장치 설정

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: No inputs sources are currently available.
ko: 사용 가능한 입력 소스가 없습니다.

en: Sounds
ko: 소리

en: Sounds Volume
ko: 볼륨

en: No application is currently playing or recording audio.
ko: 재생 중이거나 녹화 중인 애플리케이션이 없습니다.

en: Amplification
ko: 증폭

en: Maximum volume: %d
ko: 볼륨 최대: %d

en: Reduced
ko: 축소

en: Amplified
ko: 증폭

en: Manage your startup applications
ko: 여러분의 시작 애플리케이션을 관리하세요

en: startup, programs, boot, init, session, autostart, apps
ko: 시작, 프로그램, boot, init, 세션, 자동 시작, 앱

en: Startup Applications
ko: 시작 애플리케이션

en: Unavailable
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: No description
ko: 설명 없음

en: No name
ko: 이름 없음

en: Run now
ko: 지금 실행

en: Could not execute '%s'
    %s
ko: '%s' 실행을 할 수 없습니다
    %s

en: Custom command
ko: 사용자 지정 명령어

en: Choose application
ko: 애플리케이션 선택

en: Add Startup Program
ko: 시작 프로그램 추가

en: Edit Startup Program
ko: 시작 프로그램 편집

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Comment
ko: 의견

en: Startup delay
ko: 시작 지연 시간

en: The startup command cannot be empty
ko: 시작 명령을 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: The startup command is not valid
ko: 시작 명령이 맞지 않습니다

en: Select Command
ko: 명령어 선택

en: Search Applications...
ko: 애플리케이션 검색...

en: Add Application
ko: 애플리케이션 추가

en: Manage themes to change how your desktop looks
ko: 테마 관리는 여러분의 컴퓨터를 달라 보이게 할 겁니다

en: themes, style
ko: 테마, 스타일

en: Themes
ko: 테마

en: Mouse Pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: Simplified settings...
ko: 간편 설정...

en: Add/Remove
ko: 추가 / 제거

en: Miscellaneous options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Let applications decide
ko: 애플리케이션이 결정하도록 합니다

en: Prefer dark mode
ko: 다크 모드 선호

en: Prefer light mode
ko: 라이트 모드 선호

en: Dark mode
ko: 다크 모드

en: This setting only affects applications which support dark mode
ko: 이 설정은 다크 모드를 지원하는 애플리케이션에만 영향을 미칩니다

en: Show icons in menus
ko: 메뉴에 아이콘 보이기

en: Show icons on buttons
ko: 버튼에 아이콘 보이기

en: Scrollbar behavior
ko: 스크롤바 동작

note: Translators: The 'trough' is the part of the scrollbar that the 'handle' rides in.  This setting determines whether clicking in that trough somewhere jumps directly to the new position, or if it only scrolls towards it.
en: Jump to position when clicking in a trough
ko: 스크롤바 영역에서 클릭하면 새 위치로 이동하기

en: Use overlay scroll bars
ko: 오버레이 스크롤바 사용하기

en: Override the current theme's scrollbar width
ko: 사용 중인 테마의 스크롤바 폭 바꾸기

en: Scrollbar width
ko: 스크롤바 폭

en: Changes may not apply to already-running programs, and may not affect all applications.
ko: 변경 사항은 이미 실행 중인 프로그램에 적용되지 않을 수 있으며 모든 애플리케이션에 영향을 미치지 않을 수도 있습니다.

note: Position style combo on "Custom"
en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Manage window tiling preferences
ko: 창 타일링 설정 관리하기

en: window, tile, flip, tiling, snap, snapping
ko: 창, 타일, 뒤집기, 타일링, 스냅, 스내핑

en: Window Tiling
ko: 창 타일링

en: Enable Window Tiling and Snapping
ko: 창 타일링과 스내핑 실행하기

en: Maximize, instead of tile, when dragging a window to the top edge
ko: 화면 상단 끝에 창을 댈 때, 타일링 대신, 최대화하기

en: Change your user preferences and password
ko: 사용자 설정과 비밀번호를 바꿉니다

en: user, account, information, details, password
ko: 사용자, 계정, 정보, 자세한 내용, 비밀번호

en: Account details
ko: 사용자 정보

en: Click to change your picture
ko: 클릭하셔서 사진을 바꾸세요

en: Take a photo...
ko: 사진을 선택 하세요...

en: Click to change your name
ko: 클릭하셔서 이름을 바꾸세요

en: Click to change your password
ko: 클릭하셔서 비밀번호를 바꾸세요

en: Current password
ko: 현재 비밀번호를 입력하세요

en: Wrong password
ko: 잘못된 비밀번호 입니다

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Manage window preferences
ko: 창 설정을 관리합니다

en: windows, titlebar, edge, switcher, window list, attention, focus
ko: 창, 제목, 엣지, 스위처, 창 목록, 집중, 초점

en: Titlebar
ko: 제목 표시줄

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: Gnome
ko: 그놈

en: Classic Mac
ko: 클래식 맥

en: Buttons layout
ko: 버튼 배치

en: Toggle Shade
ko: 제목줄 만 남기기

en: Toggle Maximize
ko: 창 크기를 최대화하기

en: Toggle Maximize Horizontally
ko: 창을 가로로 최대화하기

en: Toggle Maximize Vertically
ko: 창을 세로로 최대화하기

en: Toggle on all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 보이기

en: Lower
ko: 창을 아래로 보내기

en: Action on title bar double-click
ko: 제목을 더블 클릭할 때 실행할 동작

en: Action on title bar middle-click
ko: 제목을 가운데-클릭할 때 실행할 동작

en: Action on title bar right-click
ko: 제목을 오른쪽-클릭할 때 실행할 동작

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->options
en: Nothing
ko: 아무것도 안함

en: Shade and unshade
ko: 제목줄 만 남기기와 모두 보이기

en: Adjust opacity
ko: 투명도 조절

en: Action on title bar with mouse scroll
ko: 마우스 스크롤 할 때 제목 표시줄 동작

en: Minimum opacity
ko: 최소 불투명도

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panel-behave->title menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-behave->title grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->generalSection->title window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description expo@cinnamon.org->settings-sc
en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Window Focus
ko: 창 초점

en: Click
ko: 클릭

en: Sloppy
ko: 헐겁게

en: Window focus mode
ko: 창 초점 모드

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; "click" means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, "sloppy" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and "mouse" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
ko: 창 포커스 모드는 창을 활성화하는 방법을 지정합니다. 세 가지 값을 사용할 수 있습니다; "click"은 창에 포커스를 놓으려면 클릭해야 하는 것이고, "sloppy"는 마우스가 창 위로 들어갈 때 포커스되는 것이고, "mouse"는 마우스가 창 위로 들어가면 포커스되고 마우스가 창 밖으로 나갈 때 포커스가 없어지는 것입니다.

en: Automatically raise focused windows
ko: 초점 맞춘 창을 자동으로 띄우기

en: Bring windows which require attention to the current workspace
ko: 관심 기울이는 창을 현재 작업 공간으로 가져오기

note: It's weird to show a combo for two items. For now this is simpler to explain as a switch...
en: Give focus to new windows launched from a terminal
ko: 터미널에서 시작된 새 창에 초점을 맞춥니다

en: Normally, all windows created by the user are given initial focus. This controls whether or not to include programs launched from a terminal.
ko: 일반적으로 사용자가 만드는 모든 창에 초점이 먼저 맞춰집니다. 이 기능은 터미널에서 실행하는 프로그램을 포함할지의 여부를 결정합니다.

note: ######
en: Attach dialog windows to the parent window
ko: 대화창을 원래 창에 붙이기

en: Moving and Resizing Windows
ko: 창 이동과 크기 조절

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Cursor
ko: 커서

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Center
ko: 중앙

en: Location of newly opened windows
ko: 새로 열린 창의 위치

en: Special key to move and resize windows
ko: 창을 이동할 때 사용할 특수 키

en: While the special key is pressed, windows can be dragged with the left mouse button and resized with the right mouse button.
ko: 특수키 가 눌려진 동안, 창은 마우스 왼쪽 버튼으로 드래그 되며 오른쪽 버튼으로 크기를 조절할 수 있습니다.

en: Draggable border width
ko: 마우스로 끌 수 있는 가장자리의 너비

en: Narrower
ko: 좁게

en: Wider
ko: 넓게

en: This adjusts the width of that portion of the window border used for resizing.
ko: 크기 조정에 사용되는 창 테두리의 너비를 조정합니다.

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만 보이기

en: Thumbnails only
ko: 썸네일만 표시

en: Icons and thumbnails
ko: 아이콘과 썸네일

en: Icons and window preview
ko: 아이콘과 미리보기 창

en: Window preview (no icons)
ko: 미리보기 창 (아이콘 없음)

en: Coverflow (3D)
ko: 커버플로우 (3D)

en: Timeline (3D)
ko: 타임라인 (3D)

en: Alt-Tab switcher style
ko: Alt-Tab 전환기 스타일

en: Display the alt-tab switcher on the primary monitor instead of the active one
ko: 알트-탭 전환기를 실행 중인 모니터 대신 기본 모니터에 보이기

en: Move minimized windows to the end of the alt-tab switcher
ko: 최소화된 창은 알트-탭 전환기의 맨 끝으로 보내기

en: Delay before displaying the alt-tab switcher
ko: 알트-탭 전환기로 보기 지연 시간

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-all- workspaces->description
en: Show windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에 창 보이기

en: Warp mouse pointer to the new focused window
ko: 초점이 맞춰진 새 창으로 마우스 포인터 워프하기

en: Manage workspace preferences
ko: 작업 공간 설정 관리

en: workspace, osd, expo, monitor
ko: 작업 공간, osd, 작업 공간 표시, 살펴보기

en: Workspace Options
ko: 워크스페이스 설정

en: Enable workspace OSD
ko: 작업 공간 OSD 사용

en: Allow cycling through workspaces
ko: 작업 공간에 돌려보기 사용

en: Only use workspaces on primary monitor (requires Cinnamon restart)
ko: 작업 공간을 기본 모니터에만 사용 (시나몬을 다시 시작 해야합니다)

en: Display Expo view as a grid
ko: 작업 공간 격자 모양으로 보이기

en: %s is not responding.
ko: %s의 반응이 없습니다.

en: Force quit
ko: 강제로 끝내기

en: Wait
ko: 기다리기

en: Does the display look ok?
ko: 디스플레이가 괜찮아 보이나요?

en: Cancel changes
ko: 변경 취소

en: Keep new configuration
ko: 새 설정 유지하기

en: Cancel changes... %ds
ko: 변경 취소... %ds

en: Single Click
ko: 한 번 클릭

en: Double Click
ko: 더블 클릭

en: Drag
ko: 끌기

en: Secondary Click
ko: 두번째 클릭

en: _Text
ko: 텍스트(_T)

en: _Icons
ko: 아이콘(_I)

en: _Both
ko: 둘 다(_B)

en: _Horizontal
ko: 가로(_H)

en: _Vertical
ko: 세로(_V)

en: Cinnamon just crashed
ko: 시나몬에 충돌이 발생했습니다.

en: Disable downloaded applets, desklets and extensions
ko: 다운로드된 애플릿, 데스크릿, 확장기능을 표시하지 않음

en: You are currently running in fallback mode.
ko: 현재 폴백 모드(fallback mode)로 실행 중입니다.

en: If you suspect the source of the crash is a local extension, applet or desklet, you can disable downloaded add-ons using the checkbox below.
ko: 충돌의 원인이 로컬 확장 프로그램, 애플릿 또는 데스크렛이라고 의심되는 경우 아래 체크박스를 사용하여 다운로드한 추가 기능을 비활성화할 수 있습니다.

en: Do you want to restart Cinnamon?
ko: 시나몬을 다시 시작하겠습니까?

en: Version %s (%s)
ko: 버전 %s (%s)

en: Version %s
ko: 버전 %s

en: Updated on %s
ko: %s에 업데이트 됨

en: About %s
ko: %s 정보

en: the type of the Spice
ko: 스파이스 종류

en: the UUID of the Spice
ko: 스파이스의 UUID

en: Unable to locate %s %s
ko: %s %s 위치 확인 불가

note: menu@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon menu
ko: 메인 시나몬 메뉴

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-layout->title
en: Layout and content
ko: 배치와 설정

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->overlay-key->description
en: Keyboard shortcut to open and close the menu
ko: 메뉴 열기와 닫기 단축키

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-custom->description
en: Use a custom icon and label
ko: 사용자 지정 아이콘 및 레이블 사용

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-custom->tooltip
en: Check this to specify a custom icon and label
ko: 사용자가 지정하는 아이콘이나 레이블을 사용하려고 할 땐 이 옵션을 체크하세요

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon->description settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon->tooltip
en: Select an icon to show in the panel.
ko: 패널에 보여줄 아이콘을 선택합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon-size->description
en: Icon size
ko: 아이콘 크기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-label->description
en: Text
ko: 텍스트

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-label->tooltip
en: Enter custom text to show in the panel.
ko: 패널에 보여줄 문장을 입력합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-category-icons->description
en: Show category icons
ko: 카테고리 아이콘 보이기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-category-icons->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show icons on categories.
ko: 카테고리에 아이콘을 보일지 말지를 결정합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->category-icon-size->description
en: Categories icon size
ko: 카테고리 아이콘 크기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-application- icons->description
en: Show application icons
ko: 애플리케이션 아이콘 보이기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-application-icons->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show icons on applications.
ko: 애플리케이션에 아이콘을 보일지 말지를 결정합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->application-icon-size->description
en: Applications icon size
ko: 애플리케이션 아이콘 크기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->favbox-show->description
en: Show favorites and session buttons
ko: 즐겨찾기와 세션 버튼 보이기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->favbox-show->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show the left pane of the menu.
ko: 메뉴의 왼쪽 줄을 보일지 말지를 결정합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fav-icon-size->description
en: Favorites icon size
ko: 즐겨찾기 아이콘 사이즈

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-favorites->description
en: Show favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기 보이기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-favorites->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show favorite files in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 즐겨찾기 파일을 표시할지 여부를 선택합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-places->description
en: Show bookmarks and places
ko: 북마크와 위치 보이기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-places->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show bookmarks and places in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에 북마크와 위치를 보일 것인지에 대한 여부를 선택합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-recents->description
en: Show recents
ko: 최근 사용 기록 보이기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-recents->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to show recents in the menu.
ko: 메뉴에서 최근 사용 기록을 보일지 여부를 선택합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->category-hover->description
en: Change categories on hover
ko: 호버 시 카테고리 변경

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->category-hover->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to change categories by hovering.
ko: 호버링 할 때 카테고리를 바꿀 것인지를 결정합니다.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-autoscroll->description
en: Enable autoscrolling in application list
ko: 애플리케이션 목록에서의 자동 스크롤 활성화

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-autoscroll->tooltip
en: Choose whether or not to enable smooth autoscrolling in the application list.
ko: 애플리케이션 목록에서 부드러운 자동 스크롤 활성화 여부를 선택하십시오.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->search-filesystem->description
en: Enable filesystem path entry in search box
ko: 검색창에 파일시스템 경로 입력 사용

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->search-filesystem->tooltip
en: Allows path entry in the menu search box.
ko: 메뉴 검색창에 경로 입력 사용

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->force-show-panel->description
en: Force the panel to be visible when opening the menu
ko: 메뉴를 열 때 패널을 강제로 표시

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->force-show-panel->tooltip
en: Opening the menu will also show the main panel (which may be auto-hidden).
ko: 메뉴를 열면 메인 패널을 함께 보여줍니다 (자동 숨김한).

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Open the menu when I move my mouse over it
ko: 마우스를 가져다 대면 메뉴 열기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->tooltip
en: Enable opening the menu when the mouse enters the applet
ko: 애플릿에 마우스가 가면 메뉴 열기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->description
en: Menu hover delay
ko: 메뉴 호버 대기 시간

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->tooltip
en: Delay before the menu opens when hovered
ko: 호버 할 때 메뉴 열리기 전 대기 시간

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-animation->description
en: Use menu animations
ko: 메뉴 애니메이션 사용

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-animation->tooltip
en: Allow the menu to animate on open and close
ko: 메뉴를 열고 닫을 때 애니메이션을 사용합니다

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-editor-button->description
en: Open the menu editor
ko: 메뉴 편집기 열기

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-editor-button->tooltip
en: Press this button to customize your menu entries.
ko: 메뉴 항목을 설정하려면 이 버튼을 누르십시오.

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->reset-menu-size- button->description
en: Restore the menu to its original size
ko: 메뉴를 원래 크기로 복원

note: xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: XApp Status Applet
ko: XApp 상태 애플릿

note: xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet which hosts all the system tray icons for applications which use XAppStatusIcons
ko: XApp상태아이콘을 사용하는 응용 프로그램의 모든 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 호스트하는 애플릿

note: sound@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A Cinnamon applet to control sound and music
ko: 시나몬의 소리와 음악 조절을 담당하는 애플릿입니다

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->playerControl->description
en: Control Players
ko: 플레이어을 조절합니다

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->extendedPlayerControl->description
en: Show Loop and Shuffle controls
ko: 루프와 셔플 조절을 보이기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show menu
ko: 메뉴 보이기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the sound applet menu.
ko: 사운드 애플릿 메뉴를 보여주는 단축키를 설정합니다.

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->alwaysShowMuteInput->description
en: Always show input switch
ko: 입력 스위치 항상 보이기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->alwaysShowMuteInput->tooltip
en: Always show the 'Mute input' switch in the context menu.
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에 '입력 음소거' 스위치를 항상 보입니다.

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showtrack->description
en: Show song information on the panel
ko: 패널에 노래 정보 보이기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->truncatetext->units
en: characters
ko: 글자

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->truncatetext->description
en: Limit song information to
ko: 노래 정보 제한하기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute
ko: 음소거 표시

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute output
ko: 무음 출력 보기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute input
ko: 무음 입력 보기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->description
en: Action on middle click
ko: 마우스 가운데 버튼 동작

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->description
en: Action on shift+middle click
ko: shift+가운데 클릭 동작

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->horizontalScroll->description
en: Use horizontal scrolling to move between tracks
ko: 가로 스크롤로 트랙 사이 이동

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showalbum->description
en: Show album art as icon
ko: 앨범 표지를 아이콘으로 보이기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hideSystray->description
en: Hide system tray icons for compatible players
ko: 호환되는 플레이어는 시스템 트레이에 아이콘 안 보이기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->description
en: Tooltip
ko: 말풍선

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tooltipShowVolume->description
en: Show volume in tooltip
ko: 말풍선에 볼륨 보이기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tooltipShowPlayer->description
en: Show player in tooltip
ko: 말풍선에 플레이어 보이기

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->tooltipShowArtistTitle->description
en: Show song artist and title in tooltip
ko: 말풍선에 아티스트와 제목 보이기

note: systray@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: System Tray
ko: 시스템 트레이

note: systray@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet which hosts all the system tray icons
ko: 모든 시스템 트레이 아이콘을 조절하는 애플릿

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon window list with app grouping
ko: 앱 모음에 의한 시나몬 창 목록

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->thumbnailsPage->title schema.json->thumbnailsSection->title
en: Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->contextMenuPage->title
en: Context Menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->appButtonsSection->title
en: Application Buttons
ko: 애플리케이션 버튼

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->hotKeysSection->title
en: Hot Keys
ko: 단축키

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->hoverPeekSection->title
en: Hover Peek
ko: 호버 피크

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->number- display->description
en: Show window count numbers
ko: 창 번호 보이기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->description
en: Button label
ko: 버튼 레이블

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Application name
ko: 애플리케이션 이름

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Window title
ko: 창 제목

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Window title (only for the focused window)
ko: 창 제목 (초점 맞춘 창만)

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->description
en: Mouse wheel scroll action
ko: 마우스 휠 스크롤 동작

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Cycle apps
ko: 앱 돌려보기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options
en: Cycle windows
ko: 창 돌려보기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->description
en: Left click action
ko: 왼쪽 클릭 동작

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options
en: Toggle activation of last focused window
ko: 마지막으로 초점을 맞춘 창의 활성화 토글

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-
en: Middle click action
ko: 가운데 클릭 동작

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->options
en: Launch new app instance
ko: 새 앱 인스턴스 실행

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->options
en: Close last focused window in group
ko: 창 모음에서 가장 나중에 초점 맞춘 창 닫기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->group- apps->description
en: Group windows by application
ko: 애플리케이션 별 창 모으기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-app-button- dragging->description
en: Enable app button dragging
ko: 앱 버튼 끌기 사용

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->description
en: Launcher animation
ko: 애니메이션 실행

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->cycleMenusHotkey->description
en: Global hotkey for cycling through thumbnail menus
ko: 섬네일 메뉴를 전환하는 전역 단축키 설정

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- hotkey->description
en: Global hotkey to show the order of apps
ko: 앱 순서를 보여주는 전역단축키

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- timeout->description
en: Duration of the apps order display on hotkey press
ko: 단축키를 누를 때 보이는 앱 정렬 간격

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->super-num- hotkeys->description
en: Enable Super+<number> shortcut to switch/open apps
ko: Super+숫자키로 앱을 열거나 전환하는 단축키 활성화

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- timeout->description
en: Delay before showing thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 보여주기 전에 시간 두기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->description window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->description
en: Thumbnail size
ko: 썸네일 크기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Largest
ko: 가장 크게

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail-scroll- behavior->description
en: Cycle windows on mouse wheel scroll
ko: 마우스 휠로 스크롤해서 창 돌려보기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- thumbnails->description
en: Show thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 보이기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->animate- thumbnails->description
en: Animate thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 애니메이션 효과

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->vertical- thumbnails->description
en: Enable vertical thumbnails
ko: 세로 썸네일 사용

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sort- thumbnails->description
en: Sort thumbnails according to the last focused windows
ko: 마지막 초점 맞춘 창에 맞춰 썸네일 정렬하기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->highlight-last- focused-thumbnail->description
en: Highlight the thumbnail of the last focused window
ko: 마지막 초점 맞춘 창에 맞춰 썸네일 강조하기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->onclick- thumbnails->description
en: Click to show thumbnails
ko: 썸네일을 보이려면 클릭하세요

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- recent->description
en: Show recent items
ko: 최근 사용 기록 보이기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->autostart-menu- item->description
en: Show autostart option
ko: 자동 시작 옵션 보이기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->monitor-move-all- windows->description
en: Apply the monitor move option to all windows
ko: 모니터 이동 옵션을 모든 창에 적용하기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->monitor-move-all- windows->tooltip
en: When clicking "Move to monitor" in the context menu, this option will move all of an app's windows instead of just the last focused window from the app.
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 "모니터로 이동"을 클릭하면 이 옵션은 앱에서 마지막으로 초점을 맞춘 창 대신 모든 앱의 창을 이동할 겁니다.

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-hover- peek->description
en: Show the window when hovering its thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 위로 호버링 할 때 창 보이기

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- in->description
en: Window fade-in time
ko: 창 페이드 인 시간

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- out->description
en: Window fade-out time
ko: 창 페이드 아웃 시간

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->units
en: percent
ko: 퍼센트

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description
en: Window opacity
ko: 창 투명도

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Network manager applet
ko: 네트워크 관리 애플릿입니다

note: network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the network applet menu.
ko: 네트워크 애플릿 메뉴 보기 키 바인딩을 설정합니다.

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Workspace switcher
ko: 작업 공간 전환기

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Select the workspace from the panel
ko: 패널에서 작업 공간을 선택합니다

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->description
en: Type of display
ko: 디스플레이 종류

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->tooltip
en: Note that the visual representation will only work if your panel is large enough to display it properly, otherwise the simple style will be used.
ko: 시각적 표현은 사용 중인 패널의 크기가 충분히 클 때만 적용됩니다, 다른 경우에는 단순 스타일이 사용됩니다.

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->options
en: A visual representation of the workspaces
ko: 작업 공간의 시각적 표현

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->options
en: Simple buttons
ko: 간단한 버튼

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->description
en: Scroll wheel behavior
ko: 스크롤 휠 동작

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->tooltip
en: Reverse or disable the direction of the scroll in the workspace list.
ko: 작업 공간 목록에서 스크롤 방향을 반대로 하거나 비활성화합니다.

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Reversed
ko: 반전

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Minimize all windows
ko: 모든 창을 최소화합니다

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at- desktop->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->description
en: Peek at the desktop on hover
ko: 호버 할 때 바탕화면 비치기

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->tooltip
en: Peek at the desktop when hovering the applet
ko: 애플릿을 호버링 할 때 바탕화면을 살짝 비치게 합니다

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description
en: Blur effect
ko: 블러 효과

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->tooltip
en: Blur windows when peeking at the desktop
ko: 바탕화면을 비칠 때 창에 블러 효과를 냅니다

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description
en: Hover delay
ko: 호버 지연 시간

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->tooltip
en: Delay before Peek shows desktop
ko: 바탕화면을 보이기 전 대기 시간

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->tooltip
en: Change the opacity of windows when peeking at the desktop
ko: 바탕화면을 비치는 창의 투명도를 조절합니다

note: favorites@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access your favorite files
ko: 즐겨찾기 파일에 접근

note: favorites@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-full-uri->description
en: Display full paths in the list
ko: 목록에 전체 경로 표시

note: trash@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Control the trash from the panel
ko: 패널에서 휴지통 조절하기

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Settings Applet
ko: 설정 애플릿

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Cinnamon Settings
ko: 시나몬 설정입니다

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access removable drives
ko: 이동식 저장 장치에 접근합니다

note: recent@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access the documents you recently opened
ko: 자주 열어본 문서에 접근합니다

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Corner bar
ko: 코너 바

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A bar designed to be placed in the corner, used to show the desktop, desklets, the workspace selector or the window selector.
ko: 바탕화면, 데스크릿, 작업 공간 선택기, 창 선택기를 열기 위해 사용되는 모서리 바입니다.

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->description
en: Click action
ko: 클릭 동작

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click- action->description
en: Shift + click action
ko: Shift + 클릭 동작

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->description
en: Shift + middle click action
ko: Shift + 가운데 클릭 동작

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options
en: Switch workspaces
ko: 작업 공간 전환

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options
en: Switch workspaces (reversed)
ko: 작업 공간 전환(반대)

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Window list
ko: 창 목록

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon window list
ko: 시나몬의 메인 창 목록입니다

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-alerts->description
en: Show an alert in the window list when a window from another workspace requires attention
ko: 관심 갖는 창이 다른 작업 공간에 있으면 창 목록에 알림 보이기

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable- scrolling->description
en: Enable mouse-wheel scrolling in the window list
ko: 시행 창 보기에 마우스-휠 스크롤 사용

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->reverse- scrolling->description
en: Reverse the direction of mouse-wheel scrolling in the window list
ko: 창 목록에서 마우스 휠 스크롤의 방향을 바꿉니다

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- minimize->description
en: Left click to minimize window
ko: 왼쪽 클릭으로 창 최소화하기

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- close->description
en: Middle click to close window
ko: 창을 닫을 때 마우스 가운데 버튼을 클릭합니다

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panel-show- label->description
en: Show window names in the panel
ko: 패널에 창 이름 보이기

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->button-width->description
en: Window button width in the panel
ko: 패널의 창 버튼 너비

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->buttons-use-entire- space->description
en: Window buttons can have different sizes and use the entire space available
ko: 창 버튼의 크기를 다르게 할 수 있으며 전체 영역을 차지할 수도 있습니다

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->description
en: Choose what to show when hovering over a window button
ko: 창 버튼 위로 마우스를 가져갈 때 표시할 내용 선택하기

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->options
en: Title
ko: 제목

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->options
en: Thumbnail
ko: 썸네일

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview-show- label->description
en: Show title above thumbnail
ko: 썸네일 위에 제목 보이기

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Spacer
ko: 빈 공간 표식

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Add some space between your other applets
ko: 다른 애플릿들과의 사이에 공간을 두세요

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->description
en: Amount of space in pixels
ko: 공간을 픽셀로 표시

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->tooltip
en: Adjust this to increase or decrease the width of this spacer
ko: 이것을 조절해서 스페이서의 폭을 늘이거나 줄입니다

note: scale@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click or hover to activate Scale view
ko: 클릭이나 호버를 통해 모든 작업 창 보기를 실행합니다

note: scale@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Activate scale on hover
ko: 마우스가 근처에 오면 실행 창 모두보기를 실행합니다

note: printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Manage print jobs
ko: 출력 작업 관리

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->description
en: Show printer icon
ko: 프린터 아이콘 보이기

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: Always
ko: 항상

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: When printers exist
ko: 프린터가 있을 때

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: When printing
ko: 출력 중 일 때

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->tooltip
en: Choose when to show the printer icon in the panel
ko: 패널에 프린터 아이콘을 언제 보일 지를 정합니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Settings API Demo
ko: API 데모 설정하기

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A sample applet for demonstrating the capabilities and usage of the applet and desklet settings API
ko: API 애플릿의 사용과 데스크릿 설정 능력을 확인해 보는 샘플 애플릿입니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page1->title
en: Visible settings
ko: 표시 설정

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page2->title
en: Choosers
ko: 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page3->title settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section5->title
en: Command settings
ko: 명령어 설정

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page4->title
en: Editable list settings
ko: 편집 가능한 목록 설정

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page5->title
en: Dependencies
ko: 의존성

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section0->title
en: Info
ko: 정보

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->title
en: File choosers
ko: 파일 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->title
en: Menu settings
ko: 메뉴 설정

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section4->title
en: Animation settings
ko: 애니메이션 설정

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section6->title
en: Other choosers
ko: 기타 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section7->title
en: My list
ko: 내 목록

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section8->title
en: Show dependencies section
ko: 의존성 섹션 보이기

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section9->title
en: Dependencies section
ko: 의존성 섹션

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->label- info->description
en: Play with these widgets and see the automatic reaction in the panel applet.
    
    This is a label, and the content can't be modified nor accessed. You may want to use a label to show additional hints or instructions, for example.
ko: 이 위젯을 사용해 보고 패널 애플릿에서 자동 반응을 확인하세요.
    
    이는 레이블이므로 콘텐츠를 수정하거나 액세스할 수 없습니다. 예를 들어 추가 힌트나 지침을 표시하기 위해 레이블을 사용할 수 있습니다.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->icon-name->description
en: The icon to use in the panel
ko: 패널에 사용할 아이콘

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->icon-name->tooltip
en: Select an icon file, or you can type an icon name into the entry box
ko: 아이콘 파일을 선택하거나, 입력 상자에 아이콘 이름을 입력 할 수 있습니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->color->description
en: The background color for the applet
ko: 애플릿 배경색

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->color->tooltip
en: Click the button to select a new background color for this applet
ko: 이 애플릿에 새로운 배경색을 지정하시려면 버튼을 누르세요

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner- number->description
en: Applet width in the panel
ko: 패널에서 애플릿 폭

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner- number->tooltip
en: Increase or decrease this spinner value to make the applet wider or narrower in the panel
ko: 이 조절기를 키우거나 줄여서 패널에 있는 애플릿 폭을 넓히거나 좁히세요

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->description
en: Please pick an option
ko: 옵션을 고르세요

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: First Choice
ko: 첫번째 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Second Choice
ko: 두번째 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Third Choice
ko: 세번째 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Fourth Choice
ko: 네번째 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->tooltip
en: A combo selection can select between int, boolean, float, and string values
ko: 다중 선택은 정수, 연산자, 부동 소수점 및 문자열 값을 선택할 수 있습니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scale- demo->description
en: Here is a demonstration of bidirectional control
ko: 양방향 제어의  데모입니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scale-demo->tooltip
en: If you adjust this scale, it updates in the applet.  If you adjust the scale in the applet, it updates here
ko: 이 비율을 조정하면 애플릿에서 업데이트됩니다. 애플릿에서 비율을 조정하면 여기에 업데이트됩니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom- label->description
en: Check this to use a custom label
ko: 커스텀 라벨을 사용하시려면 체크하세요

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom- label->tooltip
en: Checking this box allows you to set a custom label in the field below - this demonstrates setting dependencies
ko: 이 확인란을 선택하시면 아래 범의에 사용자 지정 표시를 설정할 수 있습니다 - 이것은 종속적 설정을 보여줍니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom- label->description
en: Custom Applet Label
ko: 커스텀 애플릿 라벨

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-label->tooltip
en: Set your custom label here.  This field is unavailable unless the switch above is enabled
ko: 사용자가 설정한 애플릿의 이름표를 이곳에서 설정합니다. 위의 스위치가 켜져 있으면 이 필드는 사용할 수 없습니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tween- function->description
en: Animation type
ko: 애니메이션 형식

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tween- function->tooltip
en: A tween chooser has as value a string, which you can pass as transition to Tweener.addTween()
ko: 트윈 선택기는, Tweener.addTween()로 전환 전달할 수 있는 스트링 값과 같습니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect- style->description
en: Effect type
ko: 효과 종류

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->demo- button->description
en: Don't Press This Button!!!
ko: 이 버튼을 누르지 마세요!!!

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->demo-button->tooltip
en: Pressing this button activates a callback method in the applet - go ahead, press it.
ko: 이 버튼을 누르시면 애플릿의 콜백 메쏘드가 실행됩니다 - 진행해서, 누르세요.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->signal- test->description
en: This is a test widget for individual key signal firing
ko: 이것은 개별 키 신호를 위한 시험용 위젯입니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keybinding- test->description
en: Set the keybinding here to activate an action
ko: 사용할 키 조합을 지정하세요

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->file- select->description
en: Choose a file
ko: 파일을 고르세요

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->directory- select->description
en: Choose a directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택하기

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sound- select->description
en: Choose a sound
ko: 소리를 고르세요

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font- select->description
en: Choose a font
ko: 글꼴 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->long-text->description
en: You can type paragraphs and lists here
ko: 이곳에서 문단과 목록을 작성할 수 있습니다

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->long-text->tooltip
en: This setting type is useful for multi-line lists, and text that is too long to fit in an entry widget.
    You can manually set the height of the text view with the 'height' property. This one is set to 150. Default is 200.
ko: 이 설정은 엔트리 위젯에 맞추기엔 너무 긴 멀티 라인, 및 텍스트에 유용합니다.
    '높이' 속성에서 수동으로 텍스트 뷰의 높이를 직접 설정할 수 있습니다. 지금은 150으로 설정되어 있으며. 기본값은 200입니다.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date- select->description
en: Choose a Date
ko: 날짜를 고르세요

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->time- select->description
en: Choose a Time
ko: 시간 선택

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->description
en: Custom tree widget
ko: 트리 위젯

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Resident
ko: 거주자

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Address
ko: 주소

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Id number
ko: Id 번호

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Shortcut key
ko: 단축키

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: File Path
ko: 파일 경로

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-deps- section->description
en: Show the dependencies section
ko: 의존성 섹션 보이기

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-deps- section->tooltip
en: Checking this box shows the Dependencies section below. Unchecking hides it.
ko: 체크하시면 아래 의존성 섹션을 보입니다. 체크하지 않으면 보여주지 않습니다.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->deps-info->description
en: You can see this section because the switch above is on. Try switching it off and see what happens.
ko: 스위치가 켜져 있기 때문에 위의 섹션이 표시됩니다. 스위치를 끄면 어떻게 될까요.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->description
en: Show info
ko: 정보 보이기

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Show info #1
ko: 정보 보이기 #1

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Show info #2
ko: 정보 보이기 #2

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Don't show info #1 or #2
ko: 정보 #1 또는 #2 보여주지 않기

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo- info1->description
en: Info #1: You are seeing this info because the first option is selected in the combo box above. Try selecting different options to see different information.
ko: 정보 #1 : 위의 콤보박스에서 첫 번째 옵션을 선택하셨기 때문에 이 정보가 표시됩니다. 다른 정보를 보시려면 다른 옵션을 선택하세요.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo- info2->description
en: Info #2: You are seeing different text now because you selected the second option in the combo box above.
ko: 정보 #2: 위의 콤보박스에서 두 번째 옵션을 선택하셨기 때문에 다른 텍스트를 보고 계십니다.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin->description
en: Number value
ko: 숫자 값

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin- info1->description
en: The value of the spinner above is less than 5
ko: 위의 스피너 값은 5보다 작습니다.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin- info2->description
en: The value of the spinner above is greater than or equal to 5
ko: 위의 스피너 값은 5보다 크거나 같습니다.

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom- widget->description
en: Try out this custom widget!
ko: 이 맞춤 위젯을 사용해보세요!

note: expo@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click or hover to activate Expo view
ko: 클릭하거나 호버를 통해 모든 작업 공간 보기를 실행합니다

note: expo@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Activate expo on hover
ko: 마우스가 근처에 오면 작업 공간 모두 보기를 실행합니다

note: slideshow@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Slideshow Controls
ko: 슬라이드쇼 조절기

note: slideshow@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Basic controls for the Cinnamon slideshow
ko: 시나몬 슬라이드쇼의 기본 조절기입니다

note: user@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet to access your account details, switch users and quickly logout or power off the computer
ko: 사용자 계정의 정보에 접근하거나, 사용자를 바꿀 때 빨리 로그아웃 하거나 컴퓨터를 끌 때 사용하는 애플릿입니다

note: user@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: User Applet
ko: 사용자 애플릿

note: user@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display-name->description
en: Display user name on panel
ko: 사용자 이름을 패널에 보이기

note: user@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display-image->description
en: Display the user image on the panel
ko: 사용자 이미지 패널에 보이기

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Launch applications from the panel
ko: 패널에서 애플리케이션을 실행합니다

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->allow- dragging->description
en: Allow dragging of launchers
ko: 런처를 끌어다 놓을 수 있게 합니다

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click to display and manage system notifications
ko: 디스플레이와 시스템 알림을 관리할 때 클릭합니다

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->description
en: Ignore transient notifications
ko: 알림 메시지를 생략합니다

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->tooltip
en: Check this to ignore transient notifications.
ko: 체크하시면 알림 메시지를 생략합니다

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->showEmptyTray->description
en: Show empty tray
ko: 빈 트레이 보이기

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showEmptyTray->tooltip
en: Check this to show the tray even when there are no new notifications.
ko: 클릭하시면 새로운 알림이 없어도 트레이를 보입니다.

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->showNotificationCount->description
en: Show the number of notifications
ko: 알림 개수 보이기

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show notifications
ko: 알림 보이기

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the notification popup menu.
ko: 알림 팝업 메뉴를 보일 단축키를 설정합니다.

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyClear->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to clear all notifications.
ko: 모든 알림을 비표시하는 단축키 설정

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->btnSystemSettings->description inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->btnSystemNotificationSettings->description
en: Open notification settings
ko: 알림 설정 열기

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Inhibit Applet
ko: 금지 애플릿

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: This applet is used to disable notifications and power management (including the screensaver and the session from going idle)
ko: 이 애플릿은 알림과 전력 관리를 사용 중지하는데 쓰입니다 (유휴기의 화면 보호기와 세션을 포함한)

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyPower->description
en: Inhibit power management
ko: 전원 관리 금지

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyPower->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to inhibit power management.
ko: 전원 관리를 금지하도록 키 바인딩을 설정합니다.

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyNotifications->description
en: Inhibit notifications
ko: 알림 금지

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyNotifications->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to inhibit notifications.
ko: 알림을 금지하도록 키 바인딩을 설정합니다.

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->btnSystemPowerSettings->description
en: Open power settings
ko: 전원 설정 열기

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: On-Screen keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A Cinnamon applet to launch the on-screen keyboard
ko: 가상 키보드를 실행하는 시나몬 애플릿입니다

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Calendar
ko: 달력

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: The Cinnamon calendar applet
ko: 시나몬 달력 애플릿

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-events->description
en: Show calendar events
ko: 일정 보이기

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-events->tooltip
en: Check this to display events in the calendar.
ko: 달력에 있는 일정을 보여줍니다.

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-week-numbers->description
en: Show week numbers in calendar
ko: 달력에서 몇 번째 주 인지 보이기

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-week-numbers->tooltip
en: Check this to show week numbers in the calendar.
ko: 이걸 클릭하면 달력에 주 번호를 보여줍니다.

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->description clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->description
en: Use a custom date format
ko: 사용자지정 날짜형식 사용

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->tooltip
en: Check this to define a custom format for the date in the calendar applet.
ko: 달력 애플릿에서 날짜에 대한 사용자지정 형식을 정의하려면 여기를 선택하세요.

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-format->description clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date-format->description
en: Date format
ko: 날짜 형식

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-format->tooltip clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date-format->tooltip
en: Set your custom format here.
ko: 사용자지정 형식을 여기에 설정하세요.

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-tooltip- format->description
en: Date format for tooltip
ko: 말풍선의 날짜 형식

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-tooltip-format->tooltip
en: Set your custom tooltip format here.
ko: 여기에서 사용자가 설정한 말풍선의 형식을 설정하세요.

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->format-button->tooltip
en: Click this button to know more about the syntax for date formats.
ko: 날짜형식의 문법에 대해 더 알아보시려면 이 단추를 누르세요.

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show calendar
ko: 달력 보이기

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the calendar.
ko: 달력을 보일 단축키 설정

note: xrandr@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: XRandR monitor control applet
ko: XRandR 모니터 조절 애플릿

note: a11y@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Accessibility applet
ko: 편리한 기능 애플릿

note: windows-quick-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Windows Quick List
ko: 빠른 실행 목록

note: windows-quick-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Quickly access windows from all workspaces
ko: 모든 작업 공간에서 작업 창에 빨리 접근하게 됩니다

note: separator@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Separator
ko: 분리선

note: separator@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A separator icon which can be added multiple times
ko: 분리선 아이콘은 여러 번 추가할 수 있습니다

note: power@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Power Manager
ko: 전력 관리

note: power@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Cinnamon power management applet
ko: 시나몬의 전력 관리 애플릿 입니다

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show percentage
ko: 백분율로 보이기

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show time remaining
ko: 남은 시간 보이기

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show percentage and time remaining
ko: 백분율 및 남은 시간 보이기

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Hide label
ko: 이름표 숨기기

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showmulti->description
en: Always show all batteries
ko: 항상 모든 배터리 보이기

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showmulti->tooltip
en: Check this to always show multiple batteries in the panel, regardless of whether one of them is marked primary.
ko: 이 항목을 체크하면 기본 배터리로 지정된 것이 있어도 패널에 여러 개의 배터리들을 보여줍니다.

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Digital photo frame
ko: 디지털 포토 프레임

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A digital photo frame desklet
ko: 디지털 사진 프레임 데스크릿

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->directory->description
en: Folder
ko: 폴더

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->height->description
en: Height
ko: 높이

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->description
en: Width
ko: 폭

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fade-delay->description
en: Fade delay
ko: 페이드 대기 시간

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->description
en: Special effect
ko: 특수 효과

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Sepia
ko: 세피아

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Black and White
ko: 흑백

note: launcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Launcher desklet
ko: 런처 데스크릿

note: launcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A desklet that launches a program
ko: 프로그램을 실행하는 데스크릿

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Clock desklet
ko: 시계 데스크릿

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A desklet that displays the time
ko: 시간을 표시하는 데스크릿입니다

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->text-color->description
en: Text color
ko: 글자 색

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->text-color->tooltip
en: Click the button to select a new text color
ko: 버튼을 클릭하셔서 새로 글자색을 선택하세요

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->tooltip
en: Check this to define a custom format for the time in the clock desklet.
ko: 클릭하셔서 시계 데스크릿의 시간형식을 설정하세요.
