linuxmint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1908 entries)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Failed to launch '%s'
zh_CN: 无法启动 '%s'

en: Passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不一致

en: Password cannot be blank
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Authentication dialog was dismissed by the user
zh_CN: 认证对话框已被用户取消

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-home->description
en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Print version
zh_CN: 打印版本

en: Choose a Layout
zh_CN: 选择布局

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Type to search layouts
zh_CN: 输入以搜索布局

en: Include less-common layouts
zh_CN: 包含不常见的布局

en: Enabled layouts
zh_CN: 已启用的布局

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: View layout
zh_CN: 查看布局

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: Display name                         ID              Show it? Always False to start              Icon menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->appearance->title printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: In mixed mode most applications are light. Some desktop elements are dark to create contrast.
zh_CN: 在混合模式中多数应用是亮色。部分桌面元素为暗色以形成对比。

en: Mixed
zh_CN: 混合

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Light
zh_CN: 浅色

en: Advanced settings...
zh_CN: 高级设置…

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Launcher Properties
zh_CN: 启动器属性

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令:

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 备注:

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Launch in Terminal?
zh_CN: 是否要在终端内运行？

en: Use dedicated GPU if available
zh_CN: 可用时使用独立显卡

en: Directory Properties
zh_CN: 目录属性

en: Main Menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

en: Restore System Configuration
zh_CN: 恢复系统配置

en: Restore the default menu layout
zh_CN: 恢复默认菜单布局

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: _New Menu
zh_CN: 新建菜单(_N)

en: Ne_w Item
zh_CN: 新建项目(_W)

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: Edit Desktop File
zh_CN: 编辑 Desktop 文件

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add/Edit Launcher
zh_CN: 添加/编辑启动器

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题:

en: Program:
zh_CN: 程序:

en: Icon Name
zh_CN: 图标名称

en: Application
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Custom Application
zh_CN: 自定义应用程序

en: Execution of '%s' failed:
zh_CN: "%s" 执行失败：

en: Caps Lock On
zh_CN: 大写锁定开启

en: Caps Lock Off
zh_CN: 大写锁定关闭

en: Number Lock On
zh_CN: 数字锁定开启

en: Number Lock Off
zh_CN: 数字锁定关闭

en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s'?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除“%s”吗？

en: Remove '%s'
zh_CN: 移除 '%s'

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: This applet does not support panels of that type. This can cause visual glitches in the panel. Would you like to continue using it anyway, remove it from the panel, or try to move it to a different panel?
zh_CN: 此面板小工具不支持该类型的面板。这可能会导致面板中出现视觉故障。您是想继续使用它，或是将其从面板中删除，还是尝试将其移动到其他面板？

en: Leave it
zh_CN: 继续使用

en: Remove it
zh_CN: 移除

en: Move to another panel
zh_CN: 移到另一面板

en: A suitable panel could not be found. The applet has been removed instead.
zh_CN: 找不到合适的面板。面板小工具已被移除。

en: Certain applets do not allow multiple instances or were at their max number of instances so were not copied
zh_CN: 某些面板小工具不允许存在多个实例或者其实例数已经达到最大值，因此不会进行复制

en: Select Audio Device
zh_CN: 选择声音设备

en: Sound Settings
zh_CN: 声音设置

en: Headphones
zh_CN: 耳机

en: Headset
zh_CN: 耳麦

en: Microphone
zh_CN: 麦克风

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文本

en: Hide Text
zh_CN: 隐藏文本

en: Caps lock is on
zh_CN: 大写锁定已开启

note: Translators: %s is an application name
en: %s is not responding
zh_CN: %s 未响应

en: You may choose to wait a short while for it to continue or force the app to quit entirely.
zh_CN: 您可以选择等待片刻以使其继续或强制应用程序完全退出。

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: Force Quit
zh_CN: 强制退出

en: Remove this desklet
zh_CN: 移除此桌面小工具

en: Some applications are busy or have unsaved work.
zh_CN: 某些应用程序繁忙或有未保存的工作。

en: Switch User
zh_CN: 切换用户

en: Log Out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Suspend
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Hibernate
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重新启动

en: Shut Down
zh_CN: 关机

en: You will be logged out in %d second. | You will be logged out in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 您将在 %d 秒内注销。

en: The computer will shut down in %d second. | The computer will shut down in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 计算机将在 %d 秒内关闭。

en: The computer will restart in %d second. | The computer will restart in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 计算机将在 %d 秒内重新启动。

en: Ignore and continue
zh_CN: 忽略并继续

en: Are you sure you want to remove workspace "%s"?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除工作区“%s”吗？

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 正在初始化

en: Loaded
zh_CN: 已加载

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Out of date
zh_CN: 已过期

en: Not compatible with Wayland
zh_CN: 与Wayland不兼容

en: Invalid overview options: Incorrect number of corners
zh_CN: 无效的概览选项：桌角的数量不正确。

en: Execution time (ms):
zh_CN: 运行时间 (ms)：

en: Loaded successfully
zh_CN: 成功加载

en: Check your video drivers
zh_CN: 检查您的显卡驱动

en: Your system is currently running without video hardware acceleration.
zh_CN: 您的系统当前没有视频硬件加速。

en: You may experience poor performance and high CPU usage.
zh_CN: 您可能会遇到性能差和 CPU 使用率高的问题。

en: Launch Driver Manager
zh_CN: 启动驱动管理器

en: Problems during Cinnamon startup
zh_CN: Cinnamon 启动过程出现问题

en: Cinnamon started successfully, but one or more applets, desklets or extensions failed to load.
zh_CN: Cinnamon 启动成功，但是有一个或多个面板小工具、桌面小工具或扩展模块加载失败。

en: Check your system log and the Cinnamon LookingGlass log for any issues.
zh_CN: 有任何问题请检查系统日志和 LookingGlass 日志。

en: You can disable the offending extension(s) in Cinnamon Settings to prevent this message from recurring.
zh_CN: 您可以禁用设置中的推送扩展模块选项来阻止该消息反复出现。

en: Please contact the developer.
zh_CN: 请联系开发者。

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Restarting Cinnamon...
zh_CN: 正在重启 Cinnamon...

en: System Information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: No
zh_CN: 取消

en: Yes
zh_CN: 确定

en: Attention
zh_CN: 注意

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Mirrored Displays
zh_CN: 镜像显示

en: You can also connect by pushing the “WPS” button on your router.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过按下路由器上的“WPS”按钮进行连接。

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Private key password
zh_CN: 私钥密码

en: Identity
zh_CN: 身份

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要身份验证

en: Passwords or encryption keys are required to access the wireless network “%s”.
zh_CN: 访问无线网络“%s”需要密码或密钥。

en: Wired 802.1X authentication
zh_CN: 有线 802.1X 身份验证

en: Network name
zh_CN: 网络名称

en: DSL authentication
zh_CN: DSL 身份验证

en: PIN code required
zh_CN: 需要 PIN 码

en: PIN code is needed for the mobile broadband device
zh_CN: 移动宽带设备需要 PIN 码

en: A password is required to connect to “%s”.
zh_CN: 连接到“%s”需要密码。

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Network Manager
zh_CN: 网络管理器

en: VPN password
zh_CN: VPN 密码

en: Select position of new panel. Esc to cancel.
zh_CN: 选择新面板的位置。按Esc退出。

en: Select new position of panel. Esc to cancel.
zh_CN: 选择面板的新位置。按Esc退出。

en: You don't have any panels added.
    Do you want to open panel settings?
zh_CN: 还没有添加任何面板。
    您要打开面板设置吗？

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->title
en: Panel settings
zh_CN: 面板设置

en: Applets
zh_CN: 面板小工具

en: Panel edit mode
zh_CN: 面板编辑模式

en: Move
zh_CN: 移动

en: Are you sure you want to remove this panel?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除这个面板吗？

en: Add a new panel
zh_CN: 添加新面板

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 疑难解决

en: Restart Cinnamon
zh_CN: 重启 Cinnamon

en: Restore all settings to default
zh_CN: 恢复所有设置为默认值

en: Are you sure you want to restore all settings to default?
zh_CN: 您确定要恢复所有设置为默认值吗？

note: i18n for menu item set up larger components.
en: System Settings
zh_CN: 系统设置

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: %s (%s) has just been stopped.
zh_CN: 已停止 %s（%s）。

en: Device %s can be turned off, if necessary.
zh_CN: 如果需要，可关闭设备 %s。

en: Device %s is busy, please wait.
zh_CN: 设备 %s 正忙，请稍候。

en: Do not disconnect or data loss may occur.
zh_CN: 请勿断开连接，否则可能丢失数据。

en: Unable to stop the drive %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法停止驱动器 %s（%s）

en: %s (%s) can be safely unplugged.
zh_CN: 可以安全拔出 %s（%s）。

en: Device %s can be removed.
zh_CN: 可以移除设备 %s。

en: %s (%s) has just been ejected.
zh_CN: 已弹出 %s（%s）。

en: Do not remove or data loss may occur.
zh_CN: 请勿移除设备，否则可能丢失数据。

en: Unable to eject the drive %s (%s)
zh_CN: 无法弹出驱动器 %s（%s）

en: Successfully unmounted %s (%s)
zh_CN: 已成功卸载%s (%s)

en: Failed to unmount %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s（%s）卸载失败

en: Superuser (%s)
zh_CN: 超级用户 (%s)

en: Authentication Required
zh_CN: 需要认证

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

note: Translators: "that didn't work" refers to the fact that the * requested authentication was not gained; this can happen * because of an authentication error (like invalid password), * for instance.
en: Sorry, that didn't work. Please try again.
zh_CN: 抱歉，那不起作用。请重试。

en: Run a Command
zh_CN: 运行一个命令

en: Press ESC to close
zh_CN: 按 Esc 以关闭

note: Translators: This string should be shorter than 30 characters
en: Keep these display settings?
zh_CN: 保留这些显示设置吗？

note: Translators: this and the following message should be limited in length, to avoid ellipsizing the labels.
en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Keep changes
zh_CN: 保留更改

en: Reverting to previous display settings in %d second. | Reverting to previous display settings in %d seconds.
zh_CN[0]: 将在 %d 秒后恢复到之前的显示设置。

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Mi_nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(_N)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Unma_ximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化(_X)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Ma_ximize
zh_CN: 最大化(_X)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Move
zh_CN: 移动(_M)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Resize
zh_CN: 调整大小(_R)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Move Titlebar Onscreen
zh_CN: 移动标题栏

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Always on _Top
zh_CN: 总在最前(_T)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Always on Visible Workspace
zh_CN: 始终处于可见工作区(_A)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Only on This Workspace
zh_CN: 仅在此工作区(_O)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: Move to Another _Workspace
zh_CN: 移动到另一个工作区(_W)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: No open windows
zh_CN: 没有打开的窗口

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Move to left workspace
zh_CN: 移至左侧工作区

en: Move to right workspace
zh_CN: 移至右侧工作区

en: Visible on all workspaces
zh_CN: 在所有工作区可见

en: Move to a new workspace
zh_CN: 移到新工作区

en: Move to monitor %d
zh_CN: 移到显示器 %d

en: Only on this workspace
zh_CN: 仅在此工作区

en: Unmaximize
zh_CN: 取消最大化

note: a11y@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Accessibility
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Screen Reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读程序

en: Screen Keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

en: Sticky Keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键

en: Slow Keys
zh_CN: 慢速键

en: Bounce Keys
zh_CN: 回弹键

en: Mouse Keys
zh_CN: 鼠标键

note: Secondary click
en: Simulated secondary click
zh_CN: 模拟二次点击

note: Hover Click
en: Hover click
zh_CN: 悬停点击

en: Universal Access Settings
zh_CN: 通用访问设置

en: High Contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Large Text
zh_CN: 大号文本

note: Translators: This is the date which appears in the calendar applet, as a tooltip and as a title header inside the applet. The format uses the strftime syntax. %A, %B %-e, %Y is the American Date format (Saturday, January 4, 2020): %A is the name of the day, %B is the name of the month %-e is the non
en: %A, %B %-e, %Y
zh_CN: %Y年%m月%-e日 %A

en: Date and Time Settings
zh_CN: 日期和时间设置

en: Starting in a few minutes
zh_CN: 将在几分钟内开始

en: Starting in %d minutes
zh_CN: 将在 %d 分钟内开始

en: This evening
zh_CN: 今晚

en: Starting later today
zh_CN: 今天的晚些时候开始

en: In %d hour | In %d hours
zh_CN[0]: 在 %d 小时内

en: No Events
zh_CN: 无事件

en: In progress
zh_CN: 正在进行

en: All day
zh_CN: 全天

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

note: Scale cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->opt
en: Show the desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->options
en: Show the desklets
zh_CN: 显示桌面小插件

note: ["WORKSPACE_UP", _("Switch to the workspace above"), "none", ""], ["WORKSPACE_DOWN", _("Switch to the workspace below"), "none", ""], cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org-
en: Show the workspace selector (Expo)
zh_CN: 显示工作区选择器 (Expo)

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->options
en: Show the window selector (Scale)
zh_CN: 显示窗口选择器 (Scale)

note: expo@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Expo
zh_CN: 展示

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-favorites->description favorites@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Move to the other monitor
zh_CN: 移动到其它显示器

en: Move to monitor
zh_CN: 移动到显示器

en: Move to another workspace
zh_CN: 移动到另一个工作区

en: Applet preferences
zh_CN: 面板小工具首选项

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Grouped window list
zh_CN: 分组窗口列表

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Run with dedicated GPU
zh_CN: 使用专用的GPU运行

en: Unpin from Panel
zh_CN: 从面板取消固定

en: Pin to Panel
zh_CN: 固定到面板

en: Remove from Autostart
zh_CN: 从自启动列表中移除

en: Add to Autostart
zh_CN: 添加到自启动列表

en: Create Shortcut
zh_CN: 创建快捷方式

en: Restore to full opacity
zh_CN: 恢复至完全不透明

en: Close others
zh_CN: 关闭其他

en: Close all
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: Power management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Power management: Inhibited
zh_CN: 电源管理：禁止

en: Power management: Active
zh_CN: 电源管理：激活

en: Power management is already inhibited by another program
zh_CN: 电源管理已被另一程序禁止

en: Power management: inhibited by another program
zh_CN: 电源管理：被另一程序禁止

en: Apps inhibiting power management:
zh_CN: 以下应用禁止了电源管理：

en: Inhibit applet
zh_CN: 禁止面板小工具

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notifications: Active
zh_CN: 通知：激活

en: Notifications: Inhibited
zh_CN: 通知：禁止

en: Show Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 显示键盘布局

en: Show Character Table
zh_CN: 显示字符表

en: Manage keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 管理键盘布局

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add to panel
zh_CN: 添加到面板

en: Add to desktop
zh_CN: 添加到桌面

en: Uninstall
zh_CN: 卸载

en: This file is no longer available
zh_CN: 此文件不可用

note: menu@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->behavior-menu->title sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description
en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Edit menu
zh_CN: 编辑菜单

en: Recent Files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清除列表

en: Clear all recent documents
zh_CN: 清除所有最近的文档

en: No recent documents
zh_CN: 无最近文档

en: No favorite documents
zh_CN: 没有收藏的文档

en: All Applications
zh_CN: 所有应用程序

en: Lock Screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Lock the screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Leave the session
zh_CN: 离开会话

en: Shut down the computer
zh_CN: 关闭计算机

en: Account details
zh_CN: 帐户详情

en: <unknown>
zh_CN: <未知>

note: Translators: this indicates that wireless or wwan is disabled by hardware killswitch
en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

note: Translators: this is for network devices that are physically present but are not under NetworkManager's control (and thus cannot be used in the menu)
en: unmanaged
zh_CN: 未管理

en: disconnecting...
zh_CN: 正在断开连接...

en: connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

note: Translators: this is for network connections that require some kind of key or password
en: authentication required
zh_CN: 需要验证

note: Translators: this is for devices that require some kind of firmware or kernel module, which is missing
en: firmware missing
zh_CN: 固件缺失

note: Translators: this is for wired network devices that are physically disconnected
en: cable unplugged
zh_CN: 线缆被拔出

note: Translators: this is for a network device that cannot be activated (for example it is disabled by rfkill, or it has no coverage
en: unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

note: Translators: this is the indication that a connection for another logged in user is active, and we cannot access its settings (including the name)
en: Connected (private)
zh_CN: 已连接(个人)

en: Ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: Modem
zh_CN: 调制解调器

en: Bluetooth
zh_CN: 蓝牙

en: Auto Ethernet
zh_CN: 自动以太网

en: Auto broadband
zh_CN: 自动宽带

en: Auto dial-up
zh_CN: 自动拨号

note: Translators: this the automatic wireless connection name (including the network name)
en: Auto %s
zh_CN: 自动 %s

en: Auto bluetooth
zh_CN: 自动蓝牙

en: Auto wireless
zh_CN: 自动无线网

en: Enable networking
zh_CN: 启用网络

en: Wired
zh_CN: 有线

en: Wireless
zh_CN: 无线

en: Mobile broadband
zh_CN: 移动宽带

en: VPN Connections
zh_CN: VPN 连接

en: WIREGUARD Connections
zh_CN: WIREGUARD连接

en: Network Settings
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: Network Connections
zh_CN: 网络连接

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Activation of network connection failed
zh_CN: 网络连接启用失败

en: Networking is disabled
zh_CN: 网络已禁用

en: No connection
zh_CN: 无连接

en: Connecting to the cellular network...
zh_CN: 正在连接蜂窝网络...

en: Connecting to the wireless network...
zh_CN: 正在连接无线网络...

en: Connecting to the wired network...
zh_CN: 正在连接有线网络...

en: Connecting to the VPN...
zh_CN: 正在连接 VPN...

en: Connecting to WIREGUARD...
zh_CN: 正在连接到WIREGUARD...

en: Connecting to the network...
zh_CN: 正在连接网络...

en: Connected to the wireless network
zh_CN: 已连接无线网络

en: Wireless connection
zh_CN: 无线连接

en: (Limited connectivity)
zh_CN: （连接受限制）

en: Connected to the wired network
zh_CN: 已连接有线网络

en: Connected to the cellular network
zh_CN: 已连接蜂窝网络

en: Connected to the VPN
zh_CN: 已连接 VPN

en: Connected to WIREGUARD
zh_CN: 已连接到WIREGUARD

en: Connected to the network
zh_CN: 已连接网络

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyClear->description
en: Clear notifications
zh_CN: 清除通知

en: Notification Settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: No notifications
zh_CN: 无通知

en: %d notification | %d notifications
zh_CN[0]: %d 条通知

en: just now
zh_CN: 刚刚

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 秒钟前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh_CN[0]: %d 分钟前

en: Enable on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 启用屏幕键盘

en: Virtual keyboard settings
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘设置

en: Click to toggle the on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 点击切换屏幕键盘

en: Click to enable the on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 点击启用屏幕键盘

en: Launch
zh_CN: 启动

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Panel launchers
zh_CN: 面板启动器

en: Power Saver
zh_CN: 省电

en: Balanced
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Battery full
zh_CN: 电池已充满

en: Battery almost full
zh_CN: 电池接近充满

en: Battery good
zh_CN: 电池状态良好

en: Low battery
zh_CN: 电池电量低

en: Critically low battery
zh_CN: 电池电量极低

en: AC adapter
zh_CN: 交流电源适配器

en: Laptop battery
zh_CN: 笔记本电池

en: Monitor
zh_CN: 显示器

en: Mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标

note: keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Keyboard
zh_CN: 键盘

en: Cell phone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Media player
zh_CN: 媒体播放器

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板设备

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: Gaming input
zh_CN: 游戏输入

en: Pen
zh_CN: 笔

en: Touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板

note: Label                              Module ID                Icon Category      Keywords for filter
en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Speakers
zh_CN: 扬声器

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio device
zh_CN: 音频设备

en: Remote control
zh_CN: 远程控制

en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

en: Camera
zh_CN: 相机

en: Wearable
zh_CN: 可穿戴

en: Toy
zh_CN: 玩具

en: Bluetooth device
zh_CN: 蓝牙设备

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Keyboard backlight
zh_CN: 键盘背光

en: Power Settings
zh_CN: 电源设置

en: Charging
zh_CN: 正在充电

en: Charging - %d hour until fully charged | Charging - %d hours until fully charged
zh_CN[0]: 正在充电 - 离充满还有 %d 小时

note: Translators: this is a time string, as in "%d hours %d minutes remaining"
en: Charging - %d %s %d %s until fully charged
zh_CN: 正在充电 - 离充满还有 %d %s %d %s

en: hour | hours
zh_CN[0]: 小时

en: minute | minutes
zh_CN[0]: 分钟

en: Charging - %d minute until fully charged | Charging - %d minutes until fully charged
zh_CN[0]: 正在充电 - 离充满还有 %d 分钟

en: Fully charged
zh_CN: 已充满

en: Using battery power
zh_CN: 使用电池

en: Using battery power - %d hour remaining | Using battery power - %d hours remaining
zh_CN[0]: 使用电池 - 剩余 %d 小时

note: Translators: this is a time string, as in "%d hours %d minutes remaining"
en: Using battery power - %d %s %d %s remaining
zh_CN: 使用电池 - 剩余 %d %s %d %s

en: Using battery power - %d minute remaining | Using battery power - %d minutes remaining
zh_CN[0]: 使用电池 - 剩余 %d 分钟

en: Fully discharged
zh_CN: 完全放电

en: Not charging
zh_CN: 未充电

note: Label                           Executable Icon                        Category      Keywords for filter printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Printers
zh_CN: 打印机

en: Cancel all jobs
zh_CN: 取消所有任务

en: '%s' on %s
zh_CN: '%s' 在 %s 上

en: Send to front
zh_CN: 发送至前方

note: recent@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Recent documents
zh_CN: 最近的文档

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Removable drives
zh_CN: 可移动磁盘

en: Open file manager
zh_CN: 打开文件管理器

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->options scale@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Scale
zh_CN: 缩放

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description favorites@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description
en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Hi there!
zh_CN: 嘿，您好！

en: YOU PRESSED THE BUTTON!!!
zh_CN: 您按下了按钮！！！

en: YOU USED THE HOTKEY!!!
zh_CN: 您使用了热键！！！

en: Click to show the desktop or middle-click to show the desklets
zh_CN: 单击以显示桌面，或中键单击以显示桌面小工具。

en: Show Desklets
zh_CN: 显示桌面小工具

en: Click to pause the slideshow
zh_CN: 单击以暂停桌面背景切换

en: Click to resume the slideshow
zh_CN: 单击以恢复桌面背景切换效果

en: The slideshow is disabled
zh_CN: 桌面背景切换已禁用

en: Slideshow
zh_CN: 桌面背景切换

en: Next Background
zh_CN: 下一张

en: Background Settings
zh_CN: 背景设置

en: Current background:
zh_CN: 当前背景：

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Unknown Artist
zh_CN: 未知艺人

en: Unknown Album
zh_CN: 未知专辑

en: Unknown Title
zh_CN: 未知标题

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一曲

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一曲

en: Consecutive Playing
zh_CN: 连续播放

en: No Shuffle
zh_CN: 不随机

en: Open Player
zh_CN: 打开播放器

en: Quit Player
zh_CN: 退出播放器

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Repeat Single
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Repeat All
zh_CN: 全部循环

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shuffle->description
en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Mute output
zh_CN: 输出静音

en: Mute input
zh_CN: 输入静音

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Output device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Input device
zh_CN: 输入设备

en: Launch player
zh_CN: 启动播放器

en: Choose player controls
zh_CN: 选择播放器控制

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除回收站里的所有项目吗？

en: This operation cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 该操作无法撤消。

note: trash@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

en: Open Trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Log Out...
zh_CN: 注销...

en: Power Off...
zh_CN: 关机...

en: Remove 'Window list'
zh_CN: 移除“窗口列表”

en: All windows
zh_CN: 全部窗口

en: Manage workspaces (Expo)
zh_CN: 管理工作区（即Expo模式）

en: Add a new workspace
zh_CN: 添加新的工作区

en: Remove the current workspace
zh_CN: 移除此工作区

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Normal
zh_CN: 通用

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Upside-down
zh_CN: 倒置

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description xrandr@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinf
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Configure display settings...
zh_CN: 配置显示器设置...

en: Clock
zh_CN: 时钟

en: Edit launcher
zh_CN: 编辑启动器

en: Photo Frame
zh_CN: 相框

en: Control Center
zh_CN: 控制中心

en: Users and Groups
zh_CN: 用户和用户组

en: Add or remove users and groups
zh_CN: 添加或删除用户和组

note: Virtual keyboard
en: Virtual keyboard
zh_CN: 虚拟键盘

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh_CN: 开关屏幕键盘

en: Valid name
zh_CN: 有效的名称

en: The name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: Valid executable
zh_CN: 有效的可执行文件

en: The executable is not valid. It cannot be empty and spaces in the path must be escaped with backslash (\).
zh_CN: 可执行文件无效。不能为空，且路径中的空格必须用反斜线 (\) 转义。

en: Cannot create the launcher at this location.  Add to the desktop instead?
zh_CN: 不能在此位置创造启动器。是否改为添加到桌面？

en: Choose a command
zh_CN: 选择一个命令

en: Would you like to add this launcher to the menu also?  It will be placed in the Other category initially.
zh_CN: 是否同时将此启动器添加到菜单？默认放置到“其它”类别。

en: Screen Locker
zh_CN: 锁屏

en: Please type an away message for the lock screen
zh_CN: 请输入锁屏上要显示的离开消息

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: network, wireless, wifi, ethernet, broadband, internet
zh_CN: network, wireless, wifi, ethernet, broadband, internet,网络,无线,以太网,宽带,互联网

en: color, profile, display, printer, output
zh_CN: color, profile, display, printer, output,颜色,色彩,显示,打印机,输出

en: Graphics Tablet
zh_CN: 绘图板

en: wacom, digitize, tablet, graphics, calibrate, stylus
zh_CN: Wacom，数字化，平板，绘图，校正，触控笔

en: printers, laser, inkjet
zh_CN: printers, laser, inkjet,打印机,激光,喷墨

en: Fingerprints
zh_CN: 指纹

en: fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: firewall, block, filter, programs
zh_CN: firewall, block, filter, programs, 防火墙, 拦截, 过滤, 程序

en: Languages
zh_CN: 语言

en: language, install, foreign
zh_CN: language, install, foreign, 语言, 安装, 外语

en: Input Method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: language, install, foreign, input, method, chinese, korean, japanese, typing
zh_CN: 语言，安装，国外，输入，方式，中文，韩文，日文，键入

en: info, usb, pci, gpu, bios, report, crash, system
zh_CN: 信息, USB, PCI, 显卡, BIOS, 报告, 崩溃, 系统

en: System Administration
zh_CN: 系统管理

en: adminitration, grub, boot, system
zh_CN: 管理，启动菜单，启动，系统

en: Login Window
zh_CN: 登录窗口

en: login, lightdm, mdm, gdm, manager, user, password, startup, switch
zh_CN: 登录, lightdm, mdm, gdm, 管理器, 用户, 密码, 启动, 开关

en: login, lightdm, manager, settings, editor
zh_CN: 登录， lightdm, 管理， 设置， 编辑

en: Driver Manager
zh_CN: 驱动管理

en: video, driver, wifi, card, hardware, proprietary, nvidia, radeon, nouveau, fglrx
zh_CN: video, driver, wifi, card, hardware, proprietary, nvidia, radeon, nouveau, fglrx, 视频, 驱动, 无线, 显卡, 网卡, 硬件, 私有, 英伟达

en: Nvidia Settings
zh_CN: Nvidia 设置

en: video, driver, proprietary, nvidia, settings
zh_CN: 影视， 驱动， 所有权， 英伟达， 设置

note: Label                  Executable                  Icon Category  Keywords for filter
en: Software Sources
zh_CN: 软件源

en: ppa, repository, package, source, download
zh_CN: ppa, repository, package, source, download, 仓库, 包, 软件包, 源, 下载

en: Package Management
zh_CN: 软件包管理

en: update, install, repository, package, source, download
zh_CN: 更新， 安装， 知识库， 软件包， 来源， 下载

en: user, users, account, accounts, group, groups, password
zh_CN: user, users, account, accounts, group, groups, password, 用户, 帐户, 账号, 帐号, 账户, 组, 密码

en: bluetooth, dongle, transfer, mobile
zh_CN: bluetooth, dongle, transfer, mobile,蓝牙,传输,移动,适配器

en: Manage Services and Units
zh_CN: 管理服务与单元

en: systemd, units, services, systemctl, init
zh_CN: systemd, 单元, 服务, systemctl, init

en: Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: disks, manage, hardware, management, hard, hdd, pendrive, format, erase, test, create, iso, ISO, disk, image
zh_CN: 磁盘、管理、硬件、管理、硬盘、HDD、U盘、格式化、擦除、测试、创建、ISO、磁盘、映像

en: Online Accounts
zh_CN: 在线账户

en: Back to all settings
zh_CN: 回到所有设置

en: The group name cannot contain upper-case or space characters
zh_CN: 用户组名称不能包含大写字母或空格

en: Change Password
zh_CN: 更改密码

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Generate a password
zh_CN: 生成密码

en: Your new password needs to be at least 8 characters long
zh_CN: 新密码长度至少为 8 个字符

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: An error occurred. Your password was not changed.
zh_CN: 发生了错误。您的密码没有改变。

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Too short
zh_CN: 太短

en: Weak
zh_CN: 弱

en: Fair
zh_CN: 一般

en: Good
zh_CN: 良好

en: Strong
zh_CN: 强

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Administrator
zh_CN: 管理员

en: Account Type
zh_CN: 帐户类型

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Invalid username
zh_CN: 无效用户名

en: A user with the name '%s' already exists.
zh_CN: 用户 “%s” 已存在

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Groups
zh_CN: 组

en: Click to change the picture
zh_CN: 点击更改图片

en: Browse for more pictures...
zh_CN: 浏览更多图片...

en: Click to change the name
zh_CN: 点击更改姓名

en: Click to change the password
zh_CN: 点击更改密码

en: Click to change the groups
zh_CN: 点击更改组

en: Picture
zh_CN: 图片

note: bool is unused, just a placeholder so object is the same index for settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: No password set
zh_CN: 未设置密码

en: Set at login
zh_CN: 登录时设置

en: This user is currently logged in
zh_CN: 此用户已登录

en: The user's home directory is encrypted. To preserve access to the encrypted directory, only the user should change this password.
zh_CN: 主文件夹已被加密。为保证加密文件夹可访问，建议只有用户本人修改此密码。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s and all the files associated with this user?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除 %s 及所有与该用户关联的文件吗？

en: This group is set as %s's primary group
zh_CN: 此组已设置为 %s 的主组

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要永久删除 %s 吗？

en: Group Name
zh_CN: 组名称

en: Previous instance
zh_CN: 上一个实例

en: Next instance
zh_CN: 下一个实例

en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

en: Import from a file
zh_CN: 从文件导入

en: Export to a file
zh_CN: 导出到文件

en: Reset to defaults
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Reload %s
zh_CN: 重新加载 %s

en: Settings for %s
zh_CN: %s 设置

en: Select or enter file to export to
zh_CN: 选择或输入要导出到的文件

en: JSON files
zh_CN: JSON 文件

en: Select a JSON file to import
zh_CN: 选择要导入的 JSON 文件

en: Cancel Job
zh_CN: 取消任务

en: Do you really want to cancel this job?
zh_CN: 您真的想取消该任务吗？

en: Keep Printing
zh_CN: 继续打印

en: Do you really want to cancel all jobs?
zh_CN: 您真的想取消所有任务吗？

en: Cancel All Jobs
zh_CN: 取消所有任务

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Item
zh_CN: 项

en: Input method
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Select a date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Select a time
zh_CN: 选择一个时间

en: Hour
zh_CN: 小时

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒

en: This applet is currently enabled
zh_CN: 此面板小工具当前已被启用。

en: This desklet is currently enabled
zh_CN: 此桌面小工具当前已被启用。

en: This extension is currently enabled
zh_CN: 此扩展模块当前已被启用。

en: by %s
zh_CN: 作者 %s

en: This is a system applet. It cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 这是一个系统面板小工具，无法被移除。

en: This is a system desklet. It cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 这是一个系统桌面小工具，无法被移除。

en: This is a system extension. It cannot be removed.
zh_CN: 这是一个系统扩展模块，无法被移除。

en: This applet contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh_CN: 此面板小工具可能会导致 Cinnamon 崩溃或卡死。如果您遇到了崩溃或卡死，请尝试移除此面板小工具。

en: This desklet contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh_CN: 此桌面小工具可能会导致 Cinnamon 崩溃或卡死。如果您遇到了崩溃或卡死，请尝试移除此桌面小工具。

en: This extension contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh_CN: 此扩展模块可能会导致 Cinnamon 崩溃或卡死。如果您遇到了崩溃或卡死，请尝试移除此扩展模块。

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Extension %s is not compatible with your version of Cinnamon.
zh_CN: 扩展模块 %s 与您当前的 Cinnamon 版本不兼容。

en: There are multiple instances enabled. Are you sure you want to remove all of them?
zh_CN: 已启用多个实例。您确定要全部移除吗？

en: Are you sure you want to completely remove %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要完全移除 %s 吗？

en: This will restore the default set of enabled applets. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 这将恢复启用的面板小工具至默认设置。您确定要这样做吗?

en: This will restore the default set of enabled desklets. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 这将恢复启用的桌面小工具至默认设置。您确定要这样做吗?

en: This will disable all active extensions. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 此操作将禁用所有使用中的扩展模块，确定这样做吗？

en: This will remove all actions. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_CN: 这会移除所有的菜单操作。你确认要这么做？

en: Something went wrong while loading %s. Please make sure you are using the latest version, and then report the issue to its developer.
zh_CN: 加载 %s 时出现错误。请确保您在使用最新的版本，并向开发者报告此问题。

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序按照

en: Popularity
zh_CN: 热度

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Upgradable
zh_CN: 可升级

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Update all
zh_CN: 更新所有

en: %d update available | %d updates available
zh_CN[0]: %d 项更新可用

en: No updates available
zh_CN: 没有可用的更新

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color
zh_CN: 点击滴管，然后点击屏幕的任意位置选取颜色

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->appearance-menu->title
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Remember the last layout used for each window
zh_CN: 记住每个窗口上次使用的布局

en: Use a country flag, if available, to represent keyboard layouts
zh_CN: 如果可用，使用国家旗帜来表示键盘布局

en: Use the layout name, not the group name, to represent a layout
zh_CN: 使用布局名称，而不是组名称，来表示布局

en: Use upper-case when using text to represent a layout
zh_CN: 在使用文本表示布局时请使用大写字母

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Switch to next layout
zh_CN: 切换到下一个布局

en: Switch to previous layout
zh_CN: 切换到上一个布局

en: Switch to first layout
zh_CN: 切换到第一个布局

en: Switch to second layout
zh_CN: 切换到第二个布局

en: Switch to third layout
zh_CN: 切换到第三个布局

en: Switch to fourth layout
zh_CN: 切换到第四个布局

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->generalPage->title
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Pointer
zh_CN: 指针

en: Move pointer to the next monitor
zh_CN: 移动指针到下一个屏幕

en: Move pointer to the previous monitor
zh_CN: 移动指针到上一个屏幕

en: Troubleshooting
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Toggle Looking Glass
zh_CN: 切换Looking Glass

en: Show the window selection screen
zh_CN: 显示窗口选择屏幕

en: Show the workspace selection screen
zh_CN: 显示工作区选择屏幕

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Show desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Cycle through open windows
zh_CN: 在打开的窗口间循环

en: Cycle backwards through open windows
zh_CN: 在打开的窗口间逆向循环

en: Cycle through windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 在所有工作区的窗口间循环

en: Cycle backwards through windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 在所有工作区的窗口间反向循环

en: Cycle through open windows of the same application
zh_CN: 在同一应用打开的窗口间循环

en: Cycle backwards through open windows of the same application
zh_CN: 在同一应用打开的窗口间逆向循环

en: Run dialog
zh_CN: 运行对话框

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Positioning
zh_CN: 定位

en: Resize window
zh_CN: 改变窗口大小

en: Move window
zh_CN: 移动窗口

en: Center window in screen
zh_CN: 将窗口在屏幕上居中

en: Move window to upper-right
zh_CN: 将窗口移到右上角

en: Move window to upper-left
zh_CN: 将窗口移到左上角

en: Move window to lower-right
zh_CN: 将窗口移到右下角

en: Move window to lower-left
zh_CN: 将窗口移到左下角

en: Move window to right edge
zh_CN: 将窗口移到右边缘

en: Move window to top edge
zh_CN: 将窗口移到顶部边缘

en: Move window to bottom edge
zh_CN: 将窗口移到底部边缘

en: Move window to left edge
zh_CN: 将窗口移到左侧边缘

en: Tiling and Snapping
zh_CN: 平铺和吸附

en: Push tile left
zh_CN: 向左平铺

en: Push tile right
zh_CN: 向右平铺

en: Push tile up
zh_CN: 向上平铺

en: Push tile down
zh_CN: 向下平铺

en: Inter-workspace
zh_CN: 跨工作区

en: Move window to new workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至新工作区

en: Move window to left workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至左边工作区

en: Move window to right workspace
zh_CN: 移动窗口至右边工作区

en: Move window to workspace above
zh_CN: 移动窗口到工作区上方

en: Move window to workspace below
zh_CN: 移动窗口到工作区下方

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 1

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 2

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 3

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 4

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 5

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 6

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 7

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh_CN: 将窗口移至工作区 8

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 9

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 10

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 11

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh_CN: 将窗口移到工作区 12

en: Inter-monitor
zh_CN: 内部监控

en: Move window to left monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移动到左侧的显示器

en: Move window to right monitor
zh_CN: 将窗口移动到右侧的显示器

en: Move window to monitor above
zh_CN: 移动窗口到显示器上方

en: Move window to monitor below
zh_CN: 移动窗口到显示器下方

en: Maximize window
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Unmaximize window
zh_CN: 取消最大化窗口

en: Minimize window
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

en: Close window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Activate window menu
zh_CN: 激活窗口菜单

en: Raise window
zh_CN: 提升窗口

en: Lower window
zh_CN: 降低窗口

en: Toggle maximization state
zh_CN: 切换最大化状态

en: Toggle fullscreen state
zh_CN: 切换全屏状态

en: Toggle shaded state
zh_CN: 切换阴暗状态

en: Toggle always on top
zh_CN: 始终置顶

en: Toggle showing window on all workspaces
zh_CN: 切换显示所有工作区中的窗口

en: Increase opacity
zh_CN: 增加不透明度

en: Decrease opacity
zh_CN: 减小不透明度

en: Toggle vertical maximization
zh_CN: 切换垂直最大化

en: Toggle horizontal maximization
zh_CN: 切换水平最大化

en: Workspaces
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Direct Navigation
zh_CN: 直接导航

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 1

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 2

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 3

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 4

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 5

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 6

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 7

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 8

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 9

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 10

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 11

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh_CN: 切换到工作区 12

en: Switch to left workspace
zh_CN: 切换到左侧工作区

en: Switch to right workspace
zh_CN: 切换到右侧工作区

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Switch monitor configurations
zh_CN: 切换显示器配置

en: Rotate display
zh_CN: 旋转显示屏

en: Orientation Lock
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕方向

en: Increase screen brightness
zh_CN: 增加屏幕亮度

en: Decrease screen brightness
zh_CN: 降低屏幕亮度

en: Toggle keyboard backlight
zh_CN: 切换键盘背光

en: Increase keyboard backlight level
zh_CN: 增加键盘背光等级

en: Decrease keyboard backlight level
zh_CN: 降低键盘背光等级

en: Toggle touchpad state
zh_CN: 切换触模板状态

en: Turn touchpad on
zh_CN: 开启触摸板

en: Turn touchpad off
zh_CN: 关闭触摸板

en: Show power statistics
zh_CN: 显示电源数据

en: Screenshots and Recording
zh_CN: 截屏与录屏

en: Take a screenshot of an area
zh_CN: 对选区截图

en: Copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选区截图到剪贴板

en: Take a screenshot
zh_CN: 抓取屏幕截图

en: Copy a screenshot to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制截图到剪贴板

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh_CN: 对窗口截图

en: Copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制窗口截图到剪贴板

en: Toggle recording desktop (must restart Cinnamon)
zh_CN: 切换录制桌面(必须重启 Cinnamon)

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Lock screen
zh_CN: 锁定屏幕

en: Launchers
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Launch terminal
zh_CN: 启动终端

en: Launch help browser
zh_CN: 启动帮助浏览器

en: Launch calculator
zh_CN: 启动计算器

en: Launch email client
zh_CN: 启动邮件客户端

en: Launch web browser
zh_CN: 启动网页浏览器

en: Home folder
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Sound and Media
zh_CN: 声音和媒体

en: Quiet Keys
zh_CN: 无声键

en: Volume mute (Quiet)
zh_CN: 静音

en: Volume down (Quiet)
zh_CN: 减小音量

en: Volume up (Quiet)
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Volume mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 音量减小

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 音量增大

en: Mic mute
zh_CN: 关闭麦克风

en: Launch media player
zh_CN: 启动媒体播放器

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一曲目

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一曲目

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Rewind
zh_CN: 倒带

en: Fast-forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Universal Access
zh_CN: 辅助功能

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh_CN: 开关屏幕阅读器

en: Increase text size
zh_CN: 增大文本字号

en: Decrease text size
zh_CN: 减小文本字号

en: High contrast on or off
zh_CN: 高对比度开或关

en: Spices
zh_CN: 扩展组件

en: Instance
zh_CN: 实例

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh_CN: 自定义快捷键

en: This key combination, <b>%(combination)s</b> is currently in use by <b>%(old)s</b>.
zh_CN: 当前键组合<b>%(combination)s</b>已经被<b>%(old)s</b>使用。

en: If you continue, the combination will be reassigned to <b>%(new)s</b>.
zh_CN: 如果继续,按键组合绑定为 <b>%(new)s</b>

en: Do you want to continue with this operation?
zh_CN: 您想继续这一操作吗？

en: This key combination, <b>%(combination)s</b> is currently assigned to multiple actions.
zh_CN: 这个按键组合 <b>%(combination)s</b> 当前被分配给多个操作。

en: Choose the assignment you wish to keep. The others will be cleared.
zh_CN: 选择您希望保留的任务。其他任务将被清除。

note: l10n constants - get them translated here so they use Cinnamon's gettext context
en: Click to set a new accelerator key.
zh_CN: 点击设置新快捷键

en: Press Escape or click again to cancel the operation.
zh_CN: 按Escape键或重新点击来取消该操作

en: Press Backspace to clear the existing keybinding.
zh_CN: 按下 Backspace 键来清除现有的按键绑定。

en: unassigned
zh_CN: 未分配

en: Pick an accelerator
zh_CN: 选择快捷键

en: 
    This key combination, '<b>%s</b>' should not be used because it would become impossible to type using this key.
zh_CN: 
    不应使用此组合键“<b>%s</b>”，因为使用此组合将导致无法输入。

en: Please try again using a modifier key such as Control, Alt or Super (Windows key).
zh_CN: 请使用修饰键如Ctrl、Alt或Super(Win)等重试。

en: Continue only if you are certain this is what you want, otherwise press cancel.
zh_CN: 确定这是您想要的效果时请继续，否则请取消。

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Checking dependencies
zh_CN: 检查依赖关系

en: Please install: %s
zh_CN: 请安装：%s

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Sound files
zh_CN: 音频文件

en: Downloading images:
zh_CN: 正在下载图片：

en: An error occurred while trying to access the server. Please try again in a little while.
zh_CN: 试图访问服务器时出错。请稍候再试。

en: Something went wrong with the spices download. Please try refreshing the list again.
zh_CN: 下载扩展组件时遇到一些问题。请尝试重新刷新列表。

en: Refreshing the cache
zh_CN: 正在刷新缓存

en: Installing %s
zh_CN: 正在安装 %s

en: An error occurred during the installation of %s. Please report this incident to its developer.
zh_CN: 安装 %s 时出现问题。请向开发者报告此问题。

en: Uninstalling %s
zh_CN: 正在卸载 %s

en: A problem occurred while removing %s.
zh_CN: 移除 %s 时出现问题。

en: 
    
    Details:  %s
zh_CN: 
    
    详情：%s

en: Add new entry
zh_CN: 添加新的项目

en: Remove selected entry
zh_CN: 删除所选项目

en: Edit selected entry
zh_CN: 修改所选项目

en: Move selected entry up
zh_CN: 往上移动所选项目

en: Move selected entry down
zh_CN: 往下移动所选项目

en: Edit entry
zh_CN: 修改项目

en: Configure accessibility features
zh_CN: 配置辅助功能

en: magnifier, talk, access, zoom, keys, contrast
zh_CN: magnifier, talk, access, zoom, keys, contrast,放大,语音,访问,辅助,缩放,键,联系人

en: Visual
zh_CN: 视觉效果

note: Visual Aids
en: Visual Aids
zh_CN: 视觉辅助

en: High contrast
zh_CN: 高对比度

en: Large text
zh_CN: 大文本

en: Screen reader
zh_CN: 屏幕阅读器

en: Configure screen reader
zh_CN: 配置屏幕阅读器

note: Desktop Zoom
en: Desktop Zoom
zh_CN: 桌面缩放

en: Enable zoom
zh_CN: 启用缩放

en: Magnification
zh_CN: 比例

note: Action, Label, Allow phase selection, extra widget type [entry|slider|none], default custom val workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Mouse wheel modifier
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮修饰键

en: While this modifier is pressed, mouse scrolling will increase or decrease zoom.
zh_CN: 当按下修饰键时，使用鼠标滚轮增减缩放等级。

en: Scroll at screen edges
zh_CN: 在屏幕边缘滚动

en: Keep cursor centered
zh_CN: 保持指针居中

en: Cursor moves with contents
zh_CN: 内容跟随指针移动

en: Cursor pushes contents around
zh_CN: 内容不随鼠标移动

en: Mouse tracking mode
zh_CN: 鼠标跟踪模式

en: Lens mode
zh_CN: 镜头模式

en: Square
zh_CN: 方形

en: Horizontal strip
zh_CN: 水平条

en: Vertical strip
zh_CN: 竖直条

en: Lens shape
zh_CN: 镜头形状

en: Full screen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Top half
zh_CN: 上半屏

en: Bottom half
zh_CN: 下半屏

en: Left half
zh_CN: 左半屏

en: Right half
zh_CN: 右半屏

en: Screen position
zh_CN: 屏幕位置

en: Enable the on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 启用屏幕键盘

en: At the bottom of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕底端

en: At the top of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕顶端

en: Keyboard position
zh_CN: 键盘位置

en: A quarter of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕的四分之一

en: A third of the screen
zh_CN: 屏幕的三分之一

en: Keyboard size
zh_CN: 键盘大小

en: Show the keyboard any time something expects input
zh_CN: 在所有需要输入的时候显示键盘

en: Show keyboard only when the user activates it
zh_CN: 仅在用户激活的时候显示键盘

en: Activation mode
zh_CN: 激活模式

note: Keyboard indicators
en: Keyboard indicators
zh_CN: 键盘指示器

en: Use visual indicator on Caps and Num Lock
zh_CN: 对大写锁定和数字键盘锁使用图形指示器

en: Use audio indicator on Caps and Num Lock
zh_CN: 对大写锁定和数字键盘锁使用声音指示器

en: Sound to use Caps or Num Lock on
zh_CN: 开启大写锁定或数字键盘的提示音

en: Sound to use Caps or Num Lock off
zh_CN: 关闭大写锁定或数字键盘的提示音

en: Event feedback (required for typing assistance alerts)
zh_CN: 事件反馈(辅助输入提示需要此项功能)

en: Enable visual alerts
zh_CN: 启用图形提示

en: Flash the entire monitor
zh_CN: 闪烁整个监视器

en: Flash the active window
zh_CN: 闪烁激活的窗口

en: Visual style
zh_CN: 视觉样式

en: Enable audio alerts
zh_CN: 启用提示音

en: Sound to use for window alerts
zh_CN: 窗口提示音

en: Typing assistance
zh_CN: 辅助输入

note: Stickykeys
en: Sticky keys
zh_CN: 粘滞键

en: Treat a sequence of modifier keys as a combination
zh_CN: 将一组修饰键视为一个整体

en: Disable if two modifiers are pressed together
zh_CN: 如果同时按下两个修饰键则将它们禁用

en: Alert when a modifier key is pressed
zh_CN: 当按下修饰键时发出提示

note: Slowkeys
en: Slow keys
zh_CN: 慢速键

en: Put a delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
zh_CN: 在按键被按下和按键操作被接受之间添加延迟

en: Alert when a key is pressed
zh_CN: 当按键时发出提示

en: Alert when a key is accepted
zh_CN: 当接受按键操作时发出提示

en: Alert when a key is rejected
zh_CN: 当按键操作被拒绝时发出提示

en: Acceptance delay
zh_CN: 接受延迟

en: Short
zh_CN: 短

en: Long
zh_CN: 长

note: Bouncekeys
en: Bounce keys
zh_CN: 回弹键

en: Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
zh_CN: 忽略快速重复按键

note: Mousekeys
en: Mouse keys
zh_CN: 鼠标键

en: Control the pointer using the keypad
zh_CN: 使用小键盘控制鼠标指针。

en: Initial delay
zh_CN: 初始延迟

en: Shorter
zh_CN: 更短

en: Longer
zh_CN: 更长

en: Acceleration time
zh_CN: 加速时间

en: Maximum speed
zh_CN: 最大速度

en: Slower
zh_CN: 减速

en: Faster
zh_CN: 加速

en: Trigger a secondary click by holding down the primary button
zh_CN: 按住鼠标主键不放时触发右键点击

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
zh_CN: 指针悬停时执行点击。

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->delay->description
en: Delay
zh_CN: 延迟

en: Motion threshold
zh_CN: 运动阈值

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Manage your actions
zh_CN: 管理你的菜单操作

en: action
zh_CN: 菜单操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 菜单操作

en: Manage
zh_CN: 管理

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Installed actions
zh_CN: 已安装的菜单操作

en: Remove all
zh_CN: 移除全部

en: Manage Cinnamon applets
zh_CN: 管理Cinnamon面板小工具

en: You can remove specific instances in panel edit mode via the context menu.
zh_CN: 在面板编辑模式中，您可以通过右键菜单移除特定的小程序实例。

en: applet
zh_CN: 面板小工具

en: Installed applets
zh_CN: 已安装的面板小工具

en: Reset all
zh_CN: 全部重置

en: Previous Panel
zh_CN: 上一个面板

en: Next Panel
zh_CN: 下一个面板

en: Solid color
zh_CN: 纯色

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 水平渐变

en: Vertical gradient
zh_CN: 垂直渐变

en: No picture
zh_CN: 无图片

en: Mosaic
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Stretched
zh_CN: 拉伸

en: Spanned
zh_CN: 适应

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Change your desktop's background
zh_CN: 修改桌面背景

en: background, picture, slideshow
zh_CN: 背景，图片，幻灯片

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Add Folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add new folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Remove selected folder
zh_CN: 删除所选文件夹

en: Play backgrounds as a slideshow
zh_CN: 背景作为幻灯片播放

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Play images in random order
zh_CN: 以随机顺序播放图片

en: Picture aspect
zh_CN: 图片外观

en: Manage date and time settings
zh_CN: 管理时间/日期设置

en: time, date, calendar, format, network, sync
zh_CN: time, date, calendar, format, network, sync, 时间, 日期, 日历, 日程, 格式, 网络, 同步

en: Date & Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Date and Time
zh_CN: 日期和时间

en: Network time
zh_CN: 网络时间

en: Manually set date and time
zh_CN: 手动设置日期和时间

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Use 24h clock
zh_CN: 使用24小时制

en: Display the date
zh_CN: 显示日期

en: Display seconds
zh_CN: 显示秒数

en: Use locale default
zh_CN: 使用本地默认值

en: Sunday
zh_CN: 星期日

en: Monday
zh_CN: 星期一

en: First day of week
zh_CN: 一周的第一天

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: City
zh_CN: 城市

en: Africa
zh_CN: 非洲

en: America
zh_CN: 美洲

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Arctic
zh_CN: 北极

en: Asia
zh_CN: 亚洲

en: Atlantic Ocean
zh_CN: 大西洋

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Europe
zh_CN: 欧洲

en: Indian Ocean
zh_CN: 印度洋

en: Pacific Ocean
zh_CN: 太平洋

en: USA
zh_CN: 美国

en: Multimedia
zh_CN: 多媒体

en: Office
zh_CN: 办公软件

en: Web
zh_CN: 网络

en: Mail
zh_CN: 邮件

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-music->description
en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Photos
zh_CN: 照片

en: Word
zh_CN: 文字

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 表格

en: Source Code
zh_CN: 源码

en: File Manager
zh_CN: 文件管理器

en: Plain Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Audio CD
zh_CN: 音频CD

en: Select an application for audio CDs
zh_CN: 选择播放音频 CD 的应用程序

en: Video DVD
zh_CN: 视频DVD

en: Select an application for video DVDs
zh_CN: 选择播放视频 DVD 的应用程序

en: Music player
zh_CN: 音乐播放器

en: Select an application to run when a music player is connected
zh_CN: 选择要在连接音乐播放器后运行的应用程序

en: Select an application to run when a camera is connected
zh_CN: 选择要在连接相机后运行的应用程序

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Select an application for software CDs
zh_CN: 选择要在插入软件 CD 时运行的应用程序

note: translators: these strings are duplicates of shared-mime-info strings, just here to fix capitalization of the English originals. If the shared-mime-info translation works for your language, simply leave these untranslated.
en: Audio DVD
zh_CN: 音频DVD

en: Blank Blu-ray disc
zh_CN: 空白蓝光光盘

en: Blank CD disc
zh_CN: 空白CD光盘

en: Blank DVD disc
zh_CN: 空白DVD光盘

en: Blank HD DVD disc
zh_CN: 空白高清DVD光盘

en: Blu-ray video disc
zh_CN: 蓝光视频光盘

en: E-book reader
zh_CN: 电子书阅读器

en: HD DVD video disc
zh_CN: HD DVD 视频光盘

en: Picture CD
zh_CN: 图片 CD

en: Super Video CD
zh_CN: 超级视频 CD

en: Video CD
zh_CN: 视频 CD

en: Windows software
zh_CN: Windows 软件

en: OSTree Software Updates
zh_CN: OSTree 软件更新

en: Command-line option for your terminal to execute a passed-in command.
zh_CN: 用于执行传入命令的终端的命令行选项。

en: Ask what to do
zh_CN: 询问怎么做

en: Open folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 无操作

en: Other Media
zh_CN: 其他媒体

en: Select how other media should be handled
zh_CN: 选择如何处理其他介质

en: _Action:
zh_CN: 菜单操作(_A)：

en: Preferred Applications
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: media, defaults, applications, programs, removable, browser, email, calendar, music, videos, photos, images, cd, autoplay, favorite, apps
zh_CN: 媒体，默认，应用程序，程序，可移动，浏览器，电子邮件，日历，音乐，视频，照片，图像，CD，自动播放，收藏，应用程序

en: Preferred applications
zh_CN: 默认应用程序

en: Calculator
zh_CN: 计算器

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Arguments
zh_CN: 参数

en: Removable media
zh_CN: 可移动媒体

en: Prompt or start programs on media insertion
zh_CN: 媒体插入时,提示或启动程序

note: FIXMEEEEEEEE??
en: _Other Media...
zh_CN: 其他媒体(_O)...

en: Manage your Cinnamon desklets
zh_CN: 管理桌面小工具

en: You can remove specific instances from the desktop via that desklet's context menu
zh_CN: 您可以从桌面上小工具的右键菜单移除该小工具的特定实例

en: desklet, desktop, slideshow
zh_CN: 桌面小工具、桌面、背景切换

en: Desklets
zh_CN: 桌面小工具

en: General Settings
zh_CN: 一般设置

en: General Desklets Settings
zh_CN: 桌面小工具常规设置

en: No decoration
zh_CN: 无修饰

en: Border only
zh_CN: 仅边缘

en: Border and header
zh_CN: 边缘和标题

en: Decoration of desklets
zh_CN: 桌面小工具装饰

en: Note: Some desklets require the border/header to be always present
zh_CN: 注：一些桌面小工具要求边框、头部始终存在

en: Such requirements override the settings selected here
zh_CN: 这些要求会覆盖这里选择的设置

en: Snap desklets to grid
zh_CN: 将桌面小工具对齐到网格

en: Width of desklet snap grid
zh_CN: 桌面小工具对齐网格宽度

en: Lock desklets in their current position
zh_CN: 将桌面小工具锁定在当前位置

en: Installed desklets
zh_CN: 已安装的桌面小工具

en: Manage your desktop icons
zh_CN: 管理桌面图标

en: desktop, home, button, trash
zh_CN: desktop, home, button, trash, 桌面, 按钮, 回收站, 主目录

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-desktop->description
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Manage display settings
zh_CN: 管理显示设置

en: display, screen, monitor, layout, resolution, dual, lcd
zh_CN: display, screen, monitor, layout, resolution, dual, lcd,显示,屏幕,显示器,布局,分辨率,双屏,液晶

en: Disable automatic screen rotation
zh_CN: 禁止自动旋转屏幕

en: Select this option to disable automatic screen rotation on hardware equipped with supported accelerometers.
zh_CN: 选择此项以禁止硬件通过可用的传感器来自动旋转屏幕。

en: Enable fractional scaling controls (experimental)
zh_CN: 启用非整数缩放 (实验性)

en: Select this option to display additional layout controls for per-monitor scaling.
zh_CN: 选择此选项来显示针对多显示器缩放的其他布局控制项。

en: Scale content up
zh_CN: 放大内容

en: Scale content down
zh_CN: 缩小内容

en: Fractional scaling mode
zh_CN: 分数缩放模式

en: Control Cinnamon visual effects.
zh_CN: 控制 Cinnamon 显示特效。

en: effects, window
zh_CN: 特效，窗口

en: Effects
zh_CN: 特效

en: Desktop and window effects
zh_CN: 桌面和窗口特效

en: Effects on dialog boxes
zh_CN: 对话框上的特效

en: Effects on menus
zh_CN: 菜单特效

en: Session startup animation
zh_CN: 会话启动动画

en: Fade effect on Cinnamon scrollboxes (like the Menu application list)
zh_CN: Cinnamon滚动框淡入特效（类似菜单应用列表）

en: Window effects
zh_CN: 窗口特效

note: MAPPING WINDOWS CLOSING WINDOWS MINIMIZING WINDOWS grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- grouped-windo
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Traditional
zh_CN: 传统

en: Fly
zh_CN: 飞

en: New windows or unminimizing existing ones
zh_CN: 新建窗口或反最小化已有的窗口

en: Closing windows
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->options
en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Minimizing windows
zh_CN: 最小化窗口

note: MAXIMIZING/TILING WINDOWS
en: Resizing and tiling windows
zh_CN: 调整大小和平铺窗口

en: Window animation speed
zh_CN: 窗口动画速度

en: Manage your Cinnamon extensions
zh_CN: 管理您的 Cinnamon 扩展模块

en: extension, addon
zh_CN: 扩展模块, 附加组件

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展模块

en: Installed extensions
zh_CN: 已安装的扩展模块

en: Disable all
zh_CN: 全部禁用

en: Configure system fonts
zh_CN: 配置系统字体

en: font, size, small, large
zh_CN: font, size, small, large, 字体, 字号, 大小, 放大, 缩小

en: Font Selection
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Desktop font
zh_CN: 桌面字体

en: Document font
zh_CN: 文档字体

en: Monospace font
zh_CN: 等宽字体

en: Window title font
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体

en: Font Settings
zh_CN: 字体设置

en: Grayscale
zh_CN: 灰度

en: Rgba
zh_CN: RGBA 色彩模式

en: Slight
zh_CN: 微少

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Medium
zh_CN: 中等

en: Full
zh_CN: 饱和

en: Vertical RGB
zh_CN: 垂直 RGB

en: Vertical BGR
zh_CN: 垂直 BGR

en: Text scaling factor
zh_CN: 文本缩放比例

en: Hinting
zh_CN: 微调

en: Hinting allows for producing clear, legible text on screen.
zh_CN: 平滑令屏幕文字清晰易于阅读

en: Antialiasing
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Antialiasing makes on screen text smoother and easier to read
zh_CN: 反锯齿使得屏幕文字更平滑更易于阅读

en: RGBA Order
zh_CN: RGBA 顺序

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen, only used when antialiasing is set to 'rgba'
zh_CN: 液晶显示屏上子像素的顺序，仅在反锯齿设定为“rgba”时使用。

en: Miscellaneous Cinnamon preferences
zh_CN: 其他Cinnamon偏好设置

en: logging, click
zh_CN: 日志记录，点击

en: Compositor Options
zh_CN: 合成器选项

en: Disable compositing for full-screen windows
zh_CN: 全屏下禁用合成功能

en: Select this option to let full-screen applications skip the compositing manager and run at maximum speed. Unselect it if you're experiencing screen-tearing in full screen mode.
zh_CN: 选择该项以便全屏应用程序忽略合成管理器并以最大速度运行。如果在全屏模式下产生了画面撕裂，请取消该选项。

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh_CN: 其他设置

en: Enable timer when logging out or shutting down
zh_CN: 注销或关闭时启用倒计时

en: Timer delay
zh_CN: 定时器延时

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->delay->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fade-delay->units
en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Memory limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Restart Cinnamon when it uses too much memory
zh_CN: 当占用太多内存时重启 Cinnamon

en: Check frequency
zh_CN: 检查频率

en: Make window fullscreen
zh_CN: 让窗口全屏

en: Exit window fullscreen
zh_CN: 退出窗口全屏

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Play / Pause
zh_CN: 切换播放/暂停

en: Zoom desktop in
zh_CN: 放大桌面

en: Zoom desktop out
zh_CN: 缩小桌面

en: Run a command
zh_CN: 运行命令

en: Trigger at gesture start
zh_CN: 手势开始时触发

en: Trigger at gesture end
zh_CN: 手势结束时触发

en: Manage touch gestures
zh_CN: 管理触摸手势

en: gesture, swipe, pinch, touch
zh_CN: 手势、滑动、捏合、触摸

en: Gestures
zh_CN: 手势

en: Check again
zh_CN: 再次检查

en: Swipe
zh_CN: 滑动

en: Swipe with 2 fingers
zh_CN: 用2个手指划动

en: Touchscreen only
zh_CN: 仅限触摸屏

en: Swipe with 3 fingers
zh_CN: 用3个手指划动

en: Swipe with 4 fingers
zh_CN: 用4个手指划动

en: Swipe with 5 fingers
zh_CN: 用5个手指划动

en: Pinch
zh_CN: 捏合

en: Pinch with %d fingers
zh_CN: 使用 %d 个手指捏合

en: Pinch with 5 fingers
zh_CN: 使用 5 个手指捏合

en: Tap
zh_CN: 点击

en: Enable gestures
zh_CN: 启用手势

en: Activation thresholds
zh_CN: 激活阈值

en: In percentage of the touch surface
zh_CN: 以触摸表面的百分比表示

en: The touchegg package must be installed for gesture support.
zh_CN: 必须安装 touchegg 软件包才能获得手势支持。

en: Gestures are disabled
zh_CN: 手势已禁用

en: The Touchegg service is not running
zh_CN: Touchegg服务当前没有运行

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: In
zh_CN: 里

en: Out
zh_CN: 外

en: Tap with %d fingers
zh_CN: 用%d个手指点击

en: Enter a command
zh_CN: 输入命令

en: Sensitivity
zh_CN: 灵敏度

en: Less
zh_CN: 少

en: Manage hotcorner settings
zh_CN: 热角设置

en: hotcorner, overview, scale, expo
zh_CN: hotcorner, overview, scale, expo, 热区, 概览, 缩放, 展览, 全局

en: Hot Corners
zh_CN: 热区

en: Allow hot corners in fullscreen.
zh_CN: 在全屏模式下允许热角。

en: Show all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示全部工作区

note: Expo
en: Show all windows
zh_CN: 显示全部窗口

en: Enable this corner
zh_CN: 启用这个角落

en: Type a command...
zh_CN: 输入一个命令...

en: Activation delay (ms)
zh_CN: 激活延迟 (ms)

en: Unknown size
zh_CN: 未知大小

en: Unknown CPU
zh_CN: 未知处理器

en: Operating System
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Cinnamon Version
zh_CN: Cinnamon 版本

en: Kernel
zh_CN: 内核

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Hard Drives
zh_CN: 硬盘驱动器

en: Hard Drive
zh_CN: 硬盘

en: Graphics Card
zh_CN: 显卡

en: Display Server
zh_CN: 显示服务器

en: Display system information
zh_CN: 显示系统信息

en: system, information, details, graphic, sound, kernel, version, about
zh_CN: 系统， 信息， 细节， 图形， 声音， 内核， 版本， 关于

en: System Info
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: Upload system information
zh_CN: 上传系统信息

en: No personal information included
zh_CN: 未包含私人信息

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Manage keyboard settings and shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘和快捷键设置

en: keyboard, shortcut, hotkey
zh_CN: keyboard, shortcut, hotkey, 键盘, 快捷键, 热键

en: Key repeat
zh_CN: 按键重复

en: Typing
zh_CN: 打字

en: Enable key repeat
zh_CN: 启用按键重复

en: Repeat delay:
zh_CN: 重复延迟：

en: Repeat speed:
zh_CN: 重复速度：

en: Slow
zh_CN: 慢

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快

en: Text cursor
zh_CN: 文本光标

en: Text cursor blinks
zh_CN: 文本光标闪烁

en: Blink speed:
zh_CN: 闪烁速度：

en: To edit a keyboard binding, click it and press the new keys, or press backspace to clear it.
zh_CN: 要编辑按键绑定，请点击它并按下新键，或按下 Backspace 清除绑定。

note: Text entry search field
en: Type to search shortcuts
zh_CN: 键入以搜索快捷方式

en: Press Escape to cancel the search.
zh_CN: 按 Escape 键取消搜索。

en: Click to search by accelerator
zh_CN: 点击按加速器搜索

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Add custom shortcut
zh_CN: 添加自定义快捷键

en: Remove custom shortcut
zh_CN: 移除自定义快捷键

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->description inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Keyboard bindings
zh_CN: 键盘绑定

en: Layouts
zh_CN: 布局

en: Reset to default
zh_CN: 重置为默认值

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Control mouse and touchpad settings
zh_CN: 鼠标/触摸板设置

en: mouse, touchpad, synaptic, double-click
zh_CN: mouse, touchpad, synaptic, double-click, 鼠标, 触摸板, 新思, 双击

en: Mouse and Touchpad
zh_CN: 鼠标和触摸板

en: Left handed (mouse buttons inverted)
zh_CN: 左手习惯(交换鼠标按键)

en: Reverse scrolling direction
zh_CN: 反转滚动方向

en: Show position of pointer when the Control key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下 Control 键时显示指针位置

en: Emulate middle click by clicking both left and right buttons
zh_CN: 同时按下鼠标左右键来模拟中键点击

en: Paste the current selection when middle-click is pressed
zh_CN: 当鼠标中键按下时粘贴当前选中区域

en: Drag-and-drop threshold
zh_CN: 拖放阈值

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->button-width->units settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner-number->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->height->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->units
en: pixels
zh_CN: 像素

en: Pointer size and speed
zh_CN: 指针大小和速度

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Device default
zh_CN: 设备默认值

en: Constant
zh_CN: 常量

en: Adaptive
zh_CN: 自适应

en: Acceleration
zh_CN: 加速

en: Double-Click timeout
zh_CN: 双击超时

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Double-click test
zh_CN: 双击测试

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Disabled when a mouse is attached
zh_CN: 连接鼠标时禁用

en: Touchpad is
zh_CN: 触摸板是

en: Tap to click
zh_CN: 触摸点击

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh_CN: 打字时禁用触摸板

en: Default device behavior
zh_CN: 默认设备行为

en: Virtual button areas along bottom of touchpad
zh_CN: 触摸板底部的虚拟按钮区域

en: Use multiple fingers for right and middle click
zh_CN: 使用多个手指来右击和中击

en: Click actions
zh_CN: 点击动作

en: Scrolling
zh_CN: 滚动

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Two-finger scrolling
zh_CN: 双指滑动

en: Edge scrolling
zh_CN: 边缘滑动

en: Scrolling method
zh_CN: 滑动方法

en: Reduce exposure to blue light
zh_CN: 减少蓝光

en: redshift, color, blue, light, filter, temperature
zh_CN: 红移，颜色，蓝，光线，过滤，温度

note: nightlight@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Night Light
zh_CN: 夜灯

en: Enable night light
zh_CN: 启用夜灯

en: This feature makes the screen color warmer in the evening and during the night. By reducing blue light, it can prevent eye strain, headaches and improve sleep quality.
zh_CN: 此功能使屏幕颜色在晚上和夜间更暖。通过减少蓝光，它可以防止眼睛疲劳、头痛并改善睡眠质量。

en: Color temperature
zh_CN: 色温

en: Click to preview
zh_CN: 点击预览

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Specify start and end times
zh_CN: 指定开始和结束时间

en: Always on
zh_CN: 始终启用

en: Schedule
zh_CN: 计划

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: Primary monitor
zh_CN: 主显示器

en: Active monitor
zh_CN: 活动的监视器

en: The monitor specified below
zh_CN: 下面指定的监视器

en: Notification preferences
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Notification settings
zh_CN: 通知设置

en: Enable notifications
zh_CN: 启用通知

en: Remove notifications after their timeout is reached
zh_CN: 超时后通知消失

en: Show notifications on the bottom side of the screen
zh_CN: 在底部显示通知。

en: Monitor to use for displaying notifications
zh_CN: 用于显示通知的监视器

en: Display notifications over fullscreen windows
zh_CN: 在全屏窗口中显示通知

en: Notification duration
zh_CN: 通知持续时间

en: Display a test notification
zh_CN: 预览通知

en: Media keys OSD
zh_CN: 媒体键提示

en: Show media keys OSD
zh_CN: 显示媒体键 OSD

en: This is a test notification
zh_CN: 这是一个测试通知

en: Center Zone
zh_CN: 中心区域

en: Panel height:
zh_CN: 面板高度：

en: Left Zone
zh_CN: 左侧区域

en: Right Zone
zh_CN: 右侧区域

en: Panel width:
zh_CN: 面板宽度：

en: Top Zone
zh_CN: 上部区域

en: Bottom Zone
zh_CN: 下部区域

en: Panel Visibility
zh_CN: 面板可见性

en: Auto hide panel
zh_CN: 自动隐藏面板

en: Always show panel
zh_CN: 总是显示面板

en: Intelligently hide panel
zh_CN: 智能隐藏面板

en: Auto-hide panel
zh_CN: 自动隐藏面板

en: Show delay
zh_CN: 显示延时

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->units grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- timeout->units show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->units cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->units
en: milliseconds
zh_CN: 毫秒

en: Hide delay
zh_CN: 隐藏延时

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Panel appearance
zh_CN: 面板外观

en: Allow theme to determine font size
zh_CN: 允许主题确定字体大小

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font-size->description
en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Scale to panel size exactly
zh_CN: 精确地缩放到面板大小

en: Scale to panel size optimally
zh_CN: 最佳地缩放到面板大小

en: Colored icon size
zh_CN: 彩色图标大小

en: Symbolic icon size
zh_CN: 符号图标大小

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon-size->units menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->category-icon-size->units menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->application-icon-size->units menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sidebar-icon-size->units clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schem
en: px
zh_CN: 像素

en: Manage Cinnamon panel settings
zh_CN: 管理Cinnamon面板设置

en: panel, height, bottom, top, autohide, size, layout
zh_CN: 面板，高度，底部，顶部，自动隐藏，大小，布局

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->behavior-panel->title menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->appearance-panel->title sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panelPage->title
en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Previous panel
zh_CN: 上一个面板

en: Next panel
zh_CN: 下一个面板

en: General Panel Options
zh_CN: 面板常规选项

en: Add new panel
zh_CN: 添加新面板

en: Allow the pointer to pass through the edges of panels
zh_CN: 允许指针穿过面板的边缘

en: Shut down immediately
zh_CN: 立即关机

en: 30 seconds
zh_CN: 30 秒

en: 60 seconds
zh_CN: 60 秒

en: 90 seconds
zh_CN: 90 秒

en: 2 minutes
zh_CN: 2 分钟

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 10 minutes
zh_CN: 10 分钟

en: 15 minutes
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 30 minutes
zh_CN: 30 分钟

en: 45 minutes
zh_CN: 45 分钟

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 2 hours
zh_CN: 2 小时

en: 3 hours
zh_CN: 3 小时

en: Never
zh_CN: 永不

en: Unknown time
zh_CN: 未知时间

en: hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Manage power settings
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: power, suspend, hibernate, laptop, desktop, brightness, screensaver
zh_CN: 电源，待机，休眠，笔记本，台式机，亮度，屏保

en: Power Management
zh_CN: 电源管理

en: Power options
zh_CN: 电源选项

en: On A/C power
zh_CN: 使用交流电

en: On battery power
zh_CN: 使用电池

en: Turn off the screen when inactive for
zh_CN: 在此时间内无操作则关闭屏幕：

en: Suspend when inactive for
zh_CN: 在此时间内无操作则挂起：

en: When the lid is closed
zh_CN: 合上盖子时

en: Extra options
zh_CN: 附加选项

en: When the power button is pressed
zh_CN: 按下电源按钮时

en: Perform lid-closed action even with external monitors attached
zh_CN: 连接了外部显示器时也执行关闭盖子的设定操作

en: When the battery is critically low
zh_CN: 电量低时

en: Enable Hybrid Sleep
zh_CN: 开启混合休眠

en: Replaces Suspend with Hybrid Sleep
zh_CN: 使用混合休眠来代替挂起

en: Enable Hibernate after suspend
zh_CN: 启用挂起后自动休眠

en: First suspend the machine and hibernate it after a certain amount of time.
zh_CN: 在挂起（suspend）掉机器后，特定时间后自动休眠(hibernate)。

en: Power mode controls the power usage of your computer. It can impact performance, battery life and fan noise.
zh_CN: 电源模式控制计算机的电源使用情况。它会影响性能、电池寿命和风扇噪音。

en: Power
zh_CN: 电源

en: Batteries
zh_CN: 电池

en: Screen brightness
zh_CN: 屏幕亮度

en: On battery, dim screen when inactive
zh_CN: 使用电池时，无操作则降低屏幕亮度

en: Brightness level when inactive
zh_CN: 无操作时的屏幕亮度

en: Dim screen after inactive for
zh_CN: 在此时间内无操作则降低屏幕亮度：

en: Backlight brightness
zh_CN: 背光亮度

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Low battery notifications
zh_CN: 低电量通知

en: For wireless keyboard
zh_CN: 无线键盘

en: For wireless mouse
zh_CN: 无线鼠标

en: For other connected devices
zh_CN: 其他连接的设备

en: Caution low UPS, %s remaining
zh_CN: UPS 电量低，剩余 %s

en: Using UPS power - %s remaining
zh_CN: 使用 UPS - 剩余 %s

en: Caution low UPS
zh_CN: UPS 电量低

en: Using UPS power
zh_CN: 使用 UPS

en: Charging - %s until fully charged
zh_CN: 正在充电 - 离充满还有 %s

en: Caution low battery, %s remaining
zh_CN: 电池电量低，剩余 %s

en: Using battery power - %s remaining
zh_CN: 使用电池 - 剩余 %s

en: Not discharging
zh_CN: 不放电

en: Charging - fully charged
zh_CN: 充电已完成

en: Empty
zh_CN: 清空

en: Battery
zh_CN: 电池

en: Uninterruptible power supply
zh_CN: 不间断电源(UPS)

en: Wireless mouse
zh_CN: 无线鼠标

en: Wireless Keyboard
zh_CN: 无线键盘

en: Personal digital assistant
zh_CN: 个人数字助理(PDA)

en: Cellphone
zh_CN: 手机

en: Ask
zh_CN: 询问

en: Power mode
zh_CN: 电源模式

en: Cinnamon privacy settings
zh_CN: Cinnamon隐私设置

en: privacy, recent, gtk, private
zh_CN: 隐私，最近，gtk，个人

en: Privacy
zh_CN: 隐私

en: Remember recently accessed files
zh_CN: 记住最近访问的文件

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Never forget old files
zh_CN: 一直记住访问过的文件

en: Number of days to remember old files
zh_CN: 记住旧文件的天数

en: Internet connectivity
zh_CN: 互联网连接

en: Check connectivity
zh_CN: 检查连接性

en: Check that network connections can reach the Internet. This makes it possible to detect captive portals, but also generates periodic network traffic.
zh_CN: 检查网络连接是否可以到达互联网。这使得检测强制门户成为可能，但也会产生周期性的网络流量。

en: Lock immediately
zh_CN: 立即锁定

en: 2 seconds
zh_CN: 2 秒后

en: 5 seconds
zh_CN: 5 秒

en: 10 seconds
zh_CN: 10秒

en: 15 seconds
zh_CN: 15 秒

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 3 minutes
zh_CN: 3 分钟

en: Manage screen lock settings
zh_CN: 管理锁屏设置

en: screensaver, lock, away, message
zh_CN: 屏保，锁定，离开，消息

en: Screensaver
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序

en: Screensaver settings
zh_CN: 屏幕保护程序设置

en: Delay before starting the screensaver
zh_CN: 启动屏幕保护程序的延迟

en: This option defines the amount of time to wait before starting the screensaver, when the computer is not being used
zh_CN: 该选项用于设定当电脑处于闲置状态时启动屏幕保护程序的等待时间

en: Lock settings
zh_CN: 锁屏设置

en: Lock the computer when put to sleep
zh_CN: 休眠时锁定计算机

en: Enable this option to require a password when the computer wakes up from suspend
zh_CN: 启动此选项以在唤醒时要求输入密码

en: Lock the computer after the screensaver starts
zh_CN: 当启动屏幕保护程序后锁定电脑

en: Enable this option to require a password when the screen turns itself off, or when the screensaver activates after a period of inactivity
zh_CN: 启用此选项以在屏幕关闭或屏保激活后要求输入密码

en: Delay before locking
zh_CN: 锁定延迟

en: This option defines the amount of time to wait before locking the screen, after showing the screensaver or after turning off the screen
zh_CN: 此选项定义屏保激活或屏幕关闭之后，锁定屏幕之前等待的时间

en: Always show the clock
zh_CN: 始终显示时钟

en: Show the clock on the wallpaper instead of just on the unlock screen
zh_CN: 在桌面上显示时钟而不是仅在锁屏界面显示时钟

en: Use a custom date and time format
zh_CN: 使用用户自定义日期和时间格式

en: Time Format
zh_CN: 时间格式

en: Date Format:
zh_CN: 日期格式：

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->format-button->description
en: Show information on date format syntax
zh_CN: 显示日期格式语法信息

en: Time Font
zh_CN: 时间字体

en: Date Font
zh_CN: 日期字体

en: Away message
zh_CN: 离开消息

en: Show this message when the screen is locked
zh_CN: 锁屏时显示消息

en: This is the default message displayed on your lock screen
zh_CN: 锁屏界面显示的默认消息

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Ask for a custom message when locking the screen from the menu
zh_CN: 当从菜单锁定屏幕时询问自定义消息

en: This option allows you to type a message each time you lock the screen from the menu
zh_CN: 此选项允许每次从菜单锁定屏幕时输入自定义消息

en: Allow keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 允许键盘快捷键

en: Allow shortcuts like volume-control and media keys to be used on the lock screen
zh_CN: 允许在锁屏界面使用音量控制键和多媒体键等快捷键

en: Show media player controls
zh_CN: 显示多媒体播放器控制

en: For compatible players, show playback controls while media is playing
zh_CN: 在可兼容的播放器中播放多媒体内容时显示回放控制

en: Show album art
zh_CN: 显示专辑封面

en: If available, show album art while media is playing
zh_CN: 若可用，则在播放多媒体内容时显示专辑封面

en: Show info panel
zh_CN: 显示信息面板

en: Show the number of missed notifications and the battery status
zh_CN: 显示未读通知数和电池状态

en: Allow floating clock and album art widgets
zh_CN: 允许浮动时钟和专辑封面窗口小工具

en: When the default screensaver is active, allow the clock and album art widgets to float around randomly
zh_CN: 当默认屏保被激活时， 允许时钟和专辑封面窗口小工具自由移动

en: Starting Cinnamon
zh_CN: 启动Cinnamon

en: Leaving Cinnamon
zh_CN: 退出Cinnamon

en: Switching workspace
zh_CN: 切换工作区

en: Opening new windows
zh_CN: 打开新窗口

en: Maximizing windows
zh_CN: 最大化窗口

en: Unmaximizing windows
zh_CN: 还原窗口

en: Tiling and snapping windows
zh_CN: 平铺和捕获窗口

en: Inserting a device
zh_CN: 插入设备

en: Removing a device
zh_CN: 移除设备

en: Showing notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

en: Changing the sound volume
zh_CN: 改变音量

note: name,             position,        icon name,                  row,  col, pa id
en: Front Left
zh_CN: 左前

en: Front Right
zh_CN: 右前

en: Front Center
zh_CN: 中前

en: Rear Left
zh_CN: 左后

en: Rear Right
zh_CN: 右后

en: Rear Center
zh_CN: 中后

en: Subwoofer
zh_CN: 低音扬声器

en: Side Left
zh_CN: 左侧

en: Side Right
zh_CN: 右侧

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 音量:

en: Softer
zh_CN: 更柔和

en: Louder
zh_CN: 更响亮

en: Muted
zh_CN: 静音

en: Click to unmute
zh_CN: 点击取消静音

en: Click to mute
zh_CN: 点击静音

en: Balance
zh_CN: 平衡

en: Rear
zh_CN: 后方

en: Front
zh_CN: 前方

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Loud
zh_CN: 响亮

en: Input level
zh_CN: 输入等级

en: Output profile
zh_CN: 输出配置

en: Test sound
zh_CN: 测试声音

en: Test Sound
zh_CN: 测试声音

en: Manage sound settings
zh_CN: 管理声音设置

en: sound, media, music, speakers, audio, microphone, headphone
zh_CN: 声音，媒体，音乐，扬声器，音频，麦克风，耳机

note: sound@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device settings
zh_CN: 设备设置

note: overamplification
en: Overamplification
zh_CN: 过度放大

en: Allow the volume to exceed 100%, with reduced sound quality.
zh_CN: 允许音量超过 100%，同时降低音质。

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: No inputs sources are currently available.
zh_CN: 当前没有可用输入源。

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Sounds Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: No application is currently playing or recording audio.
zh_CN: 没有程序正在播放或录制音频。

en: Manage your startup applications
zh_CN: 管理启动程序

en: startup, programs, boot, init, session, autostart, apps
zh_CN: 启动，程序，引导，初始化，会话，自动启动，应用程序

en: Startup Applications
zh_CN: 开机自启动程序

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: No name
zh_CN: 无名称

en: Run now
zh_CN: 立刻执行

en: Could not execute '%s'
    %s
zh_CN: 无法运行 '%s'
    %s

en: Custom command
zh_CN: 自定义命令

en: Choose application
zh_CN: 选择程序

en: Add Startup Program
zh_CN: 添加启动项

en: Edit Startup Program
zh_CN: 编辑启动项

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Comment
zh_CN: 描述

en: Startup delay
zh_CN: 启动延迟

en: The startup command cannot be empty
zh_CN: 启动命令不能为空

en: The startup command is not valid
zh_CN: 启动命令无效

en: Select Command
zh_CN: 选择命令

en: Search Applications...
zh_CN: 查找应用程序...

en: Add Application
zh_CN: 添加应用程序

en: Manage themes to change how your desktop looks
zh_CN: 管理主体以改变您桌面的外貌

en: themes, style
zh_CN: 主题，样式

en: Themes
zh_CN: 主题

en: Mouse Pointer
zh_CN: 鼠标指针

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: Simplified settings...
zh_CN: 简化设置

en: Add/Remove
zh_CN: 添加/删除

en: Miscellaneous options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Let applications decide
zh_CN: 让应用程序决定

en: Prefer dark mode
zh_CN: 优先深色模式

en: Prefer light mode
zh_CN: 优先浅色模式

en: Dark mode
zh_CN: 深色模式

en: This setting only affects applications which support dark mode
zh_CN: 此设置仅当应用程序支持深色模式时生效

en: Show icons in menus
zh_CN: 在菜单中显示图标

en: Show icons on buttons
zh_CN: 在按钮中显示图标

en: Scrollbar behavior
zh_CN: 滚动条行为

note: Translators: The 'trough' is the part of the scrollbar that the 'handle' rides in.  This setting determines whether clicking in that trough somewhere jumps directly to the new position, or if it only scrolls towards it.
en: Jump to position when clicking in a trough
zh_CN: 点击滚动槽时跳转到该位置

en: Use overlay scroll bars
zh_CN: 使用覆盖滚动条

en: Override the current theme's scrollbar width
zh_CN: 覆盖当前主题的滚动条宽度

en: Scrollbar width
zh_CN: 滚动条宽度

en: Changes may not apply to already-running programs, and may not affect all applications.
zh_CN: 变更可能不会对已经正在运行的程序和全部的应用程序生效

note: Position style combo on "Custom"
en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Authorize
zh_CN: 授权

en: Trust
zh_CN: 信任

en: Generation
zh_CN: 世代

en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

note: Update the status label
en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开

en: Connected
zh_CN: 已连接

en: Authorized
zh_CN: 已授权

en: Trusted
zh_CN: 受信任

en: Forget
zh_CN: 忘记

en: lanes
zh_CN: 信道

en: Manage Thunderbolt and USB4 devices
zh_CN: 管理雷电和USB4设备

en: thunderbolt, usb, docking, station, hub, dock
zh_CN: 雷电接口, USB, 扩展坞, 集线器, 底座

en: No Thunderbolt or USB4 devices found.
zh_CN: 未找到雷电或USB4设备。

en: Thunderbolt or USB4 is not detected on your system.
zh_CN: 系统未检测到雷电接口或 USB4。

en: The 'bolt' package must be installed to manage Thunderbolt and USB4 devices.
zh_CN: 必须安装“bolt”软件包才能管理雷电和USB4设备。

en: The boltd service is not running.
zh_CN: boltd 服务未运行。

en: Change your user preferences and password
zh_CN: 修改用户设置和密码

en: user, account, information, details, password
zh_CN: 用户，帐户，信息，详情，密码

en: Click to change your picture
zh_CN: 点击更改您的图片

en: Take a photo...
zh_CN: 拍照...

en: Click to change your name
zh_CN: 点击更改您的姓名

en: Click to change your password
zh_CN: 点击更改您的密码

en: Current password
zh_CN: 当前密码

en: Wrong password
zh_CN: 密码错误

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Manage window preferences
zh_CN: 管理窗口样式

en: windows, titlebar, edge, switcher, window list, attention, focus, tile, tiling, snap, snapping
zh_CN: 窗口，标题栏，边缘，切换器，窗口列表，注意，焦点，平铺，平铺布局，吸附，吸附布局

en: Titlebar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Gnome Left
zh_CN: Gnome左

en: Classic Mac
zh_CN: 经典Mac

en: Buttons layout
zh_CN: 按钮布局

en: Toggle Shade
zh_CN: 窗口卷起

en: Toggle Maximize
zh_CN: 窗口最大化

en: Toggle Maximize Horizontally
zh_CN: 窗口水平最大化

en: Toggle Maximize Vertically
zh_CN: 窗口垂直最大化

en: Toggle on all workspaces
zh_CN: 应用于所有工作区

en: Lower
zh_CN: 窗口靠后

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh_CN: 双击标题栏时的动作

en: Action on title bar middle-click
zh_CN: 鼠标中键单击标题栏时的动作

en: Action on title bar right-click
zh_CN: 鼠标右键单击标题栏时的动作

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->options
en: Nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: Shade and unshade
zh_CN: 卷起和展开

en: Adjust opacity
zh_CN: 调整不透明度

en: Action on title bar with mouse scroll
zh_CN: 鼠标滚动时标题栏上的动作

en: Minimum opacity
zh_CN: 最小不透明度

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->behavior->title grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->generalSection->title window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description expo@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->s
en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Window Focus
zh_CN: 窗口焦点

en: Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Sloppy
zh_CN: 随意

en: Window focus mode
zh_CN: 窗口焦点模式

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; "click" means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, "sloppy" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and "mouse" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
zh_CN: 窗口焦点模式指明窗口的激活方式。它有三个可能的值；“click”表示必须单击窗口才能聚焦该窗口，“sloppy”表示当鼠标进入窗口时，即会聚焦该窗口，“mouse”表示当鼠标进入窗口时会聚焦该窗口，当鼠标离开该窗口时则会失去焦点。

en: Automatically raise focused windows
zh_CN: 自动调整窗口聚焦

en: Bring windows which require attention to the current workspace
zh_CN: 移动需要注意的窗口到当前工作区

note: It's weird to show a combo for two items. For now this is simpler to explain as a switch...
en: Give focus to new windows launched from a terminal
zh_CN: 从终端打开窗口时自动获取焦点

en: Normally, all windows created by the user are given initial focus. This controls whether or not to include programs launched from a terminal.
zh_CN: 一般情况下，用户创建的所有窗口都具有初始焦点。这里控制是否包括从终端启动的程序。

note: ######
en: Attach dialog windows to the parent window
zh_CN: 向上级窗口附着对话框

en: Moving and Resizing Windows
zh_CN: 移动并调整窗口

en: Cursor
zh_CN: 光标

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Center
zh_CN: 居中

en: Location of newly opened windows
zh_CN: 新打开窗口的位置

en: Special key to move and resize windows
zh_CN: 窗口移动和调整大小的特殊键

en: While the special key is pressed, windows can be dragged with the left mouse button and resized with the right mouse button.
zh_CN: 特殊键被按下时，窗口可以用鼠标左键拖动，也可用鼠标右键调整大小。

en: Draggable border width
zh_CN: 可拖拽的边界宽度

en: Narrower
zh_CN: 更窄

en: Wider
zh_CN: 更宽

en: This adjusts the width of that portion of the window border used for resizing.
zh_CN: 调整用于调整大小的窗口边框部分的宽度。

en: Icons only
zh_CN: 仅图标

en: Thumbnails only
zh_CN: 只显示略缩图

en: Icons and thumbnails
zh_CN: 图标和缩略图

en: Icons and window preview
zh_CN: 图标和窗口预览

en: Window preview (no icons)
zh_CN: 窗口预览(无图标)

en: Coverflow (3D)
zh_CN: 封面流 (3D)

en: Timeline (3D)
zh_CN: 时间线 (3D)

en: Alt-Tab switcher style
zh_CN: Alt-Tab 切换样式

en: Display the alt-tab switcher on the primary monitor instead of the active one
zh_CN: 在主显示器而非活动的显示器上显示alt-tab开关

en: Move minimized windows to the end of the alt-tab switcher
zh_CN: 将最小化的窗口移动到alt-tab切换界面的后方

en: Delay before displaying the alt-tab switcher
zh_CN: 显示alt-tab切换之前延时

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-all- workspaces->description
en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 显示所有工作区中的窗口

en: Show windows from current monitor
zh_CN: 显示来自当前显示器的窗口

en: Warp mouse pointer to the new focused window
zh_CN: 移动鼠标指针到新获取焦点的窗口上

en: Tiling
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Tiling Preferences
zh_CN: 平铺偏好

en: Enable window tiling
zh_CN: 启用窗口平铺

en: Maximize, instead of tile, when dragging a window to the top edge
zh_CN: 窗口拖到顶部时最大化而不是向上平铺

en: Manage workspace preferences
zh_CN: 工作区设置

en: workspace, osd, expo, monitor
zh_CN: workspace, osd, expo, monitor, 工作区, 屏幕显示, 显示器, 展现

en: Workspace Options
zh_CN: 工作区选项

en: Enable workspace OSD
zh_CN: 启用工作区屏幕提示(OSD)

en: Allow cycling through workspaces
zh_CN: 允许在工作区间轮换

en: Only use workspaces on primary monitor (requires Cinnamon restart)
zh_CN: 只使用主显示器上的工作区(需要重启 Cinnamon)

en: Display Expo view as a grid
zh_CN: 以网格方式显示 Expo(展览)

en: Always show Expo on the primary monitor
zh_CN: 始终在主显示器上显示预览

en: Single Click
zh_CN: 单击

en: Double Click
zh_CN: 双击

en: Drag
zh_CN: 拖动

en: Secondary Click
zh_CN: 副键点击

en: _Text
zh_CN: 文本(_T)

en: _Icons
zh_CN: 图标(_I)

en: _Both
zh_CN: 全部(_B)

en: _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: _Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直(_V)

en: Cinnamon just crashed
zh_CN: Cinnamon 已经崩溃

en: Disable downloaded applets, desklets and extensions
zh_CN: 禁用下载的面板小工具、桌面小工具和扩展模块

en: You are currently running in fallback mode.
zh_CN: 您目前正以回退模式运行。

en: If you suspect the source of the crash is a local extension, applet or desklet, you can disable downloaded add-ons using the checkbox below.
zh_CN: 如果您怀疑崩溃的根源是本地扩展模块、面板小工具或桌面小工具，则可以用下面的复选框禁用下载的附加组件。

en: Do you want to restart Cinnamon?
zh_CN: 您想重启 Cinnamon 吗？

en: Version %s (%s)
zh_CN: 版本 %s（%s）

en: Version %s
zh_CN: 版本 %s

en: Updated on %s
zh_CN: 已更新 %s

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于 %s

en: the type of the Spice
zh_CN: 扩展组件的类型

en: the UUID of the Spice
zh_CN: 扩展组件的UUID

en: Unable to locate %s %s
zh_CN: 无法定位到%s %s

note: nightlight@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Activate/deactivate Night Light mode.
zh_CN: 启用/禁用夜间灯光模式。

note: menu@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon menu
zh_CN: 主菜单

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->content->title menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->content-content->title
en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->content-places->title
en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->overlay-key->description
en: Keyboard shortcut to open and close the menu
zh_CN: 打开/关闭菜单的键盘快捷键

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-custom->description
en: Use a custom icon and label
zh_CN: 使用自定义图标和标签

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon->description settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon-size->description
en: Icon size
zh_CN: 图标大小

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-label->description
en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->symbolic-category- icons->description
en: Use symbolic icons for categories
zh_CN: 为类别使用符号图标

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->category-icon-size->description
en: Categories icon size
zh_CN: 类别图标大小

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->application-icon-size->description
en: Applications icon size
zh_CN: 应用程序图标大小

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-sidebar->description
en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧边栏

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-avatar->description
en: Avatar
zh_CN: 头像

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-documents->description
en: Documents
zh_CN: 文档

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-downloads->description
en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-pictures->description
en: Pictures
zh_CN: 图片

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-videos->description
en: Videos
zh_CN: 视频

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-bookmarks->description
en: Other bookmarks
zh_CN: 其他书签

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->system-position->description
en: Position of the system buttons
zh_CN: 系统按钮的位置

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->system-position->options
en: In the sidebar
zh_CN: 在侧边栏

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->system-position->options
en: Alongside the search bar
zh_CN: 在搜索栏旁边

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->search-position->description
en: Position of the search bar
zh_CN: 搜索栏的位置

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->search-position->options
en: At the top
zh_CN: 在顶部

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->search-position->options
en: At the bottom
zh_CN: 在底部

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sidebar-icon-size->description
en: Sidebar icon size
zh_CN: 侧边栏图标大小

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sidebar-max-width->description
en: Maximum sidebar width (px)
zh_CN: 最大侧边栏宽度（像素）

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-recents->description
en: Recents
zh_CN: 最近

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-description->description
en: Show application descriptions
zh_CN: 显示应用程序描述

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->category-hover->description
en: Change categories on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时更改类别

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-autoscroll->description
en: Enable autoscrolling in application list
zh_CN: 应用程序列表自动滚动

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->force-show-panel->description
en: Force the panel to be visible when opening the menu
zh_CN: 强制面板在打开菜单时可见

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->force-show-panel->tooltip
en: Opening the menu will also show the main panel (which may be auto-hidden).
zh_CN: 在打开菜单时将使主面板 (可能是自动隐藏的) 可见

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Open the menu when I move my mouse over it
zh_CN: 在光标指向菜单时自动打开

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->tooltip
en: Enable opening the menu when the mouse enters the applet
zh_CN: 在光标移动到面板小工具上时打开菜单

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->description
en: Menu hover delay
zh_CN: 菜单悬停延迟

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->tooltip
en: Delay before the menu opens when hovered
zh_CN: 悬停时菜单打开前的延迟

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-animation->description
en: Use menu animations
zh_CN: 使用菜单动画

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-animation->tooltip
en: Allow the menu to animate on open and close
zh_CN: 允许菜单在打开和关闭时使用动画效果

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-editor-button->description
en: Open the menu editor
zh_CN: 打开菜单编辑器

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-editor-button->tooltip
en: Press this button to customize your menu entries.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮来自定义菜单项。

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->reset-menu-size- button->description
en: Restore the menu to its original size
zh_CN: 恢复菜单到原始大小

note: xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: XApp Status Applet
zh_CN: XApp状态面板小工具

note: xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet which hosts all the system tray icons for applications which use XAppStatusIcons
zh_CN: 一个面板小工具包含使用XAppStatusIcons的应用程序的所有系统任务栏图标

note: sound@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A Cinnamon applet to control sound and music
zh_CN: 控制声音和音乐的面板小工具

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->playerControl->description
en: Control Players
zh_CN: 播放器控制

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->extendedPlayerControl->description
en: Show Loop and Shuffle controls
zh_CN: 显示循环乱序控制

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show menu
zh_CN: 显示菜单

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the sound applet menu.
zh_CN: 设置键绑定以显示声音面板小工具菜单。

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->alwaysShowMuteInput->description
en: Always show input switch
zh_CN: 始终显示输入开关

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->alwaysShowMuteInput->tooltip
en: Always show the 'Mute input' switch in the context menu.
zh_CN: 在上下文菜单中始终显示'禁止输入'开关

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showtrack->description
en: Show song information on the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示歌曲信息

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->truncatetext->units
en: characters
zh_CN: 个字符

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->truncatetext->description
en: Limit song information to
zh_CN: 将歌曲信息长度限制为

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute output
zh_CN: 切换静音输出

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute input
zh_CN: 切换静音输入

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->description
en: Action on middle click
zh_CN: 中键单击动作

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->description
en: Action on shift+middle click
zh_CN: 在Shift+鼠标中键按下时的动作

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->horizontalScroll->description
en: Use horizontal scrolling to move between tracks
zh_CN: 使用水平滚动条来在音轨之间移动

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showalbum->description
en: Show album art as icon
zh_CN: 用图标显示专辑封面

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hideSystray->description
en: Hide system tray icons for compatible players
zh_CN: 隐藏兼容播放器的系统托盘图标

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->description
en: Tooltip
zh_CN: 工具提示

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tooltipShowVolume->description
en: Show volume in tooltip
zh_CN: 在提示框中显示音量

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tooltipShowPlayer->description
en: Show player in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示播放器

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->tooltipShowArtistTitle->description
en: Show song artist and title in tooltip
zh_CN: 在工具栏中显示艺术家和标题

note: systray@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: System Tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘

note: systray@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet which hosts all the system tray icons
zh_CN: 管理所有托盘的面板小工具

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon window list with app grouping
zh_CN: Cinnamon 主窗口列表和应用程序组

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->thumbnailsPage->title schema.json->thumbnailsSection->title
en: Thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->contextMenuPage->title
en: Context Menu
zh_CN: 右键菜单

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->hotKeysSection->title
en: Hot Keys
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->appButtonsSection->title
en: Application Buttons
zh_CN: 应用程序按钮

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->hoverPeekSection->title
en: Hover Peek
zh_CN: 悬停窥视

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->group- apps->description
en: Group windows by application
zh_CN: 按应用程序分组窗口

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->description
en: Mouse wheel scroll action
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮滚动动作

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Cycle apps
zh_CN: 循环应用

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options
en: Cycle windows
zh_CN: 循环窗口

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->description
en: Left click action
zh_CN: 左键单击动作

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options
en: Toggle activation of last focused window
zh_CN: 切换最后一个聚焦窗口的激活

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-
en: Middle click action
zh_CN: 中键单击动作

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->options
en: Launch new app instance
zh_CN: 启动新的应用实例

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->options
en: Close last focused window in group
zh_CN: 关闭组中最后一个聚焦的窗口

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-display- settings->description
en: Show windows from other monitors
zh_CN: 显示来自其他显示器的窗口

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-display- settings->options
en: Only from monitors without a window list
zh_CN: 仅来自没有窗口列表的显示器

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-display- settings->options
en: From all monitors
zh_CN: 从所有显示器

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->cycleMenusHotkey->description
en: Global hotkey for cycling through thumbnail menus
zh_CN: 用于浏览缩略图菜单的全局热键

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- hotkey->description
en: Global hotkey to show the order of apps
zh_CN: 用于显示应用程序顺序的全局热键

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- timeout->description
en: Duration of the apps order display on hotkey press
zh_CN: 按热键时应用程序顺序显示的持续时间

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->super-num- hotkeys->description
en: Enable Super+<number> shortcut to switch/open apps
zh_CN: 启用 S​​uper+<number> 快捷方式以切换/打开应用

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->description
en: Button label
zh_CN: 按钮标签

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Application name
zh_CN: 应用程序名称

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Window title (only for the focused window)
zh_CN: 窗口标题（仅用于聚焦窗口）

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->description
en: Launcher animation
zh_CN: 启动器动画

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-window- count-badges->description
en: Show window count badges
zh_CN: 显示窗口计数徽章

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-window- count-badges->tooltip
en: Indicate on the panel the number of open windows an application has
zh_CN: 在面板上指示应用程序打开的窗口数量

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable- notification-badges->description window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable- notifications->description
en: Show notification badges
zh_CN: 显示通知徽章

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable- notification-badges->tooltip
en: Indicate on the panel when an application has notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知徽章 ...

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-app-button- dragging->description
en: Enable app button dragging
zh_CN: 启用应用按钮拖拽

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail-scroll- behavior->description
en: Cycle windows on mouse wheel scroll
zh_CN: 滚动鼠标滚轮时循环窗口

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- thumbnails->description
en: Show thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->animate- thumbnails->description
en: Animate thumbnails
zh_CN: 缩略图动画

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->vertical- thumbnails->description
en: Enable vertical thumbnails
zh_CN: 启用垂直缩略图

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sort- thumbnails->description
en: Sort thumbnails according to the last focused windows
zh_CN: 根据最后的聚焦窗口对缩略图进行排序

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->highlight-last- focused-thumbnail->description
en: Highlight the thumbnail of the last focused window
zh_CN: 突出显示最后一个聚焦窗口的缩略图

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->onclick- thumbnails->description
en: Click to show thumbnails
zh_CN: 单击以显示缩略图

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- timeout->description
en: Delay before showing thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图前的延迟

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- timeout->options
en: 50 ms
zh_CN: 50 毫秒

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- timeout->options
en: 250 ms
zh_CN: 250 毫秒

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- timeout->options
en: 500 ms
zh_CN: 500 毫秒

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->description window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->description
en: Thumbnail size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Largest
zh_CN: 最大

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-hover- peek->description
en: Show the window when hovering its thumbnail
zh_CN: 悬停在缩略图上时显示窗口

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- in->description
en: Window fade-in time
zh_CN: 窗口淡入时间

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- in->options out->options
en: 150 ms
zh_CN: 150 毫秒

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- in->options out->options
en: 300 ms
zh_CN: 300 毫秒

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- in->options out->options
en: 450 ms
zh_CN: 450 毫秒

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- out->description
en: Window fade-out time
zh_CN: 窗口淡出时间

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->units
en: percent
zh_CN: 百分比

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description
en: Window opacity
zh_CN: 窗口不透明度

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- recent->description
en: Show recent items
zh_CN: 显示最近的项目

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->autostart-menu- item->description
en: Show autostart option
zh_CN: 显示“自启动”选项

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->monitor-move-all- windows->description
en: Apply the monitor move option to all windows
zh_CN: 将显示器移动选项应用于所有窗口

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->monitor-move-all- windows->tooltip
en: When clicking "Move to monitor" in the context menu, this option will move all of an app's windows instead of just the last focused window from the app.
zh_CN: 当点击右键菜单中的“移动到显示器”时，此选项将移动一个应用程序的所有窗口，而不仅仅是其最后一个聚焦的窗口。

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Network manager applet
zh_CN: 网络管理面板小工具

note: network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the network applet menu.
zh_CN: 设置网络面板小工具菜单的快捷键

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Workspace switcher
zh_CN: 工作区切换器

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Select the workspace from the panel
zh_CN: 从面板选择工作区

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->description
en: Type of display
zh_CN: 显示方式

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->tooltip
en: Note that the visual representation will only work if your panel is large enough to display it properly, otherwise the simple style will be used.
zh_CN: 请注意，只有当面板足够大时才会显示可视化标示，否则将会采用简单的样式。

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->options
en: A visual representation of the workspaces
zh_CN: 可视化工作区标示

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->options
en: Simple buttons
zh_CN: 简单按钮

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->description
en: Scroll wheel behavior
zh_CN: 鼠标滚轮行为

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->tooltip
en: Reverse or disable the direction of the scroll in the workspace list.
zh_CN: 反转或禁用滚动

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Reversed
zh_CN: 自然滚动

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Minimize all windows
zh_CN: 最小化全部窗口

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at- desktop->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->description
en: Peek at the desktop on hover
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停预览桌面

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->tooltip
en: Peek at the desktop when hovering the applet
zh_CN: 在面板小工具上悬停时预览桌面

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description
en: Blur effect
zh_CN: 模糊效果

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->tooltip
en: Blur windows when peeking at the desktop
zh_CN: 预览桌面时模糊窗口

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description
en: Hover delay
zh_CN: 悬停延时

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->tooltip
en: Delay before Peek shows desktop
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停预览桌面的延迟

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->tooltip
en: Change the opacity of windows when peeking at the desktop
zh_CN: 修改预览桌面时的窗口不透明度

note: favorites@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access your favorite files
zh_CN: 访问收藏的文件

note: favorites@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-full-uri->description
en: Display full paths in the list
zh_CN: 在列表中显示完整路径

note: trash@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Control the trash from the panel
zh_CN: 从面板控制回收站

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Settings Applet
zh_CN: 「设置」面板小工具

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Cinnamon Settings
zh_CN: Cinnamon 设置

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access removable drives
zh_CN: 访问可移动驱动器

note: recent@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access the documents you recently opened
zh_CN: 访问最近打开的文档

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Corner bar
zh_CN: 边条

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A bar designed to be placed in the corner, used to show the desktop, desklets, the workspace selector or the window selector.
zh_CN: 设计用于放置在角落的工作栏，用于显示桌面、桌面小工具、工作区选择器或窗口选择器。

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->description
en: Click action
zh_CN: 点击动作

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click- action->description
en: Shift + click action
zh_CN: Shift键 + 鼠标点击动作

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->description
en: Shift + middle click action
zh_CN: Shift键 + 鼠标中键点击动作

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options
en: Switch workspaces
zh_CN: 切换工作空间

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options
en: Switch workspaces (reversed)
zh_CN: 切换工作空间(反向)

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Window list
zh_CN: 窗口列表

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon window list
zh_CN: Cinnamon 主窗口列表

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-alerts->description
en: Show an alert in the window list when a window from another workspace requires attention
zh_CN: 另一工作区中的窗口需要注意时在窗口列表中显示警告

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable- scrolling->description
en: Enable mouse-wheel scrolling in the window list
zh_CN: 允许窗口列表中鼠标滚轮滚动

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->reverse- scrolling->description
en: Reverse the direction of mouse-wheel scrolling in the window list
zh_CN: 颠倒窗口列表中鼠标滑轮滚动的方向

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- minimize->description
en: Left click to minimize window
zh_CN: 左键单击以最小化窗口

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- close->description
en: Middle click to close window
zh_CN: 中键点击关闭窗口

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panel-show- label->description
en: Show window names in the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示窗口名称

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->button-width->description
en: Window button width in the panel
zh_CN: 窗口面板中按钮的宽度

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->buttons-use-entire- space->description
en: Window buttons can have different sizes and use the entire space available
zh_CN: 窗口按钮可拥有不同尺寸并且能使用整个可利用空间

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->description
en: Choose what to show when hovering over a window button
zh_CN: 选择当在一个窗口按钮上悬停时显示的内容

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->options
en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->options
en: Thumbnail
zh_CN: 缩略图

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview-show- label->description
en: Show title above thumbnail
zh_CN: 在缩略图上方显示标题

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Spacer
zh_CN: 间距符

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Add some space between your other applets
zh_CN: 在面板小工具间添加间隔

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->description
en: Amount of space in pixels
zh_CN: 空间(像素)

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->tooltip
en: Adjust this to increase or decrease the width of this spacer
zh_CN: 调整此数值来增加或减小间隔的宽度

note: scale@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click or hover to activate Scale view
zh_CN: 单击或悬停激活缩放视图

note: scale@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Activate scale on hover
zh_CN: 悬停激活缩放视图

note: printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Manage print jobs
zh_CN: 管理打印任务

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->description
en: Show printer icon
zh_CN: 显示打印机图标

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: Always
zh_CN: 始终

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: When printers exist
zh_CN: 打印机存在时

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: When printing
zh_CN: 打印时

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->tooltip
en: Choose when to show the printer icon in the panel
zh_CN: 选择何时在面板中显示打印机图标

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Settings API Demo
zh_CN: 设置API演示

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A sample applet for demonstrating the capabilities and usage of the applet and desklet settings API
zh_CN: 用于演示面板小工具和桌面小工具设置API的功能和用法的范例程序

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page1->title
en: Visible settings
zh_CN: 可见的设置

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page2->title
en: Choosers
zh_CN: 选择器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page3->title settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section5->title
en: Command settings
zh_CN: 命令设置

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page4->title
en: Editable list settings
zh_CN: 可编辑列表设置

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page5->title
en: Dependencies
zh_CN: 依赖关系

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section0->title
en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->title
en: File choosers
zh_CN: 文件选择器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->title
en: Menu settings
zh_CN: 菜单设置

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section6->title
en: Other choosers
zh_CN: 其它选择器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section7->title
en: My list
zh_CN: 我的列表

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section8->title
en: Show dependencies section
zh_CN: 显示依赖关系部分

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section9->title
en: Dependencies section
zh_CN: 依赖关系部分

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->label- info->description
en: Play with these widgets and see the automatic reaction in the panel applet.
    
    This is a label, and the content can't be modified nor accessed. You may want to use a label to show additional hints or instructions, for example.
zh_CN: 尝试这些窗口小工具，看看面板小工具中的自动反应。
    
    这是一个标签，内容无法修改或访问。例如，您可能希望使用标签来显示其他提示或说明。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->icon-name->description
en: The icon to use in the panel
zh_CN: 小程序中使用的图标

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->icon-name->tooltip
en: Select an icon file, or you can type an icon name into the entry box
zh_CN: 选择图标文件，或在输入框中输入图标名

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->color->description
en: The background color for the applet
zh_CN: 面板小工具的背景颜色

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->color->tooltip
en: Click the button to select a new background color for this applet
zh_CN: 点击该按钮选择面板小工具的新背景色

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner- number->description
en: Applet width in the panel
zh_CN: 面板中面板小工具的宽度

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner- number->tooltip
en: Increase or decrease this spinner value to make the applet wider or narrower in the panel
zh_CN: 增加或减小微调框的数值，来使面板小工具在面板中显示得更宽或更窄

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->description
en: Please pick an option
zh_CN: 请选择一个选项

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: First Choice
zh_CN: 第一个选择

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Second Choice
zh_CN: 第二个选择

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Third Choice
zh_CN: 第三个选择

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Fourth Choice
zh_CN: 第四选择

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->tooltip
en: A combo selection can select between int, boolean, float, and string values
zh_CN: 组合选择框，值可以选择整型、布尔型、浮点型或字符串

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scale- demo->description
en: Here is a demonstration of bidirectional control
zh_CN: 这是一个双向控制的示例

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scale-demo->tooltip
en: If you adjust this scale, it updates in the applet.  If you adjust the scale in the applet, it updates here
zh_CN: 如果您调整此范围，面板小工具会更新。如果您调整面板小工具中的范围，这里会更新。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom- label->description
en: Check this to use a custom label
zh_CN: 勾选此项以使用自定义标签

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom- label->tooltip
en: Checking this box allows you to set a custom label in the field below - this demonstrates setting dependencies
zh_CN: 勾选这个复选框允许您在正面自定义标签 - 这演示了设置的依赖关系

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom- label->description
en: Custom Applet Label
zh_CN: 自定义面板小工具标签

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-label->tooltip
en: Set your custom label here.  This field is unavailable unless the switch above is enabled
zh_CN: 在此设置自定义标签。在打开上面的开关之前该区域不可用

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->demo- button->description
en: Don't Press This Button!!!
zh_CN: 不要按这个按钮！！！

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->demo-button->tooltip
en: Pressing this button activates a callback method in the applet - go ahead, press it.
zh_CN: 按下此按钮会激活面板小工具中的回调方法 - 点击它试试。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->signal- test->description
en: This is a test widget for individual key signal firing
zh_CN: 这是一个测试单独按键信号触发的窗口小工具。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keybinding- test->description
en: Set the keybinding here to activate an action
zh_CN: 在此处设置按键绑定以激活动作。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->file- select->description
en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->directory- select->description
en: Choose a directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sound- select->description
en: Choose a sound
zh_CN: 选择声音

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font- select->description
en: Choose a font
zh_CN: 选择字体

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->long-text->description
en: You can type paragraphs and lists here
zh_CN: 您可以在此输入文段和列表

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->long-text->tooltip
en: This setting type is useful for multi-line lists, and text that is too long to fit in an entry widget.
    You can manually set the height of the text view with the 'height' property. This one is set to 150. Default is 200.
zh_CN: 此设定类型适用于多行列表以及因太长而不能正常填充输入框的文本。
    您可以通过“高度”属性来手动设定文本框的高度，此处的高度设置为150。默认的高度为200。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date- select->description
en: Choose a Date
zh_CN: 选择日期

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->time- select->description
en: Choose a Time
zh_CN: 选择时间

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->description
en: Custom tree widget
zh_CN: 自定义树形窗口小工具

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Resident
zh_CN: 固有的

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Id number
zh_CN: Id 数

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Shortcut key
zh_CN: 快捷键

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: File Path
zh_CN: 文件路径

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-deps- section->description
en: Show the dependencies section
zh_CN: 显示依赖关系部分

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-deps- section->tooltip
en: Checking this box shows the Dependencies section below. Unchecking hides it.
zh_CN: 勾选这个复选框以显示下面的依赖关系部分。取消勾选以隐藏它。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->deps-info->description
en: You can see this section because the switch above is on. Try switching it off and see what happens.
zh_CN: 您能看到这个部分是因为上面的开关是开着的。试着关掉它，看看会发生什么。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->description
en: Show info
zh_CN: 显示信息

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Show info #1
zh_CN: 显示信息#1

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Show info #2
zh_CN: 显示信息#2

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Don't show info #1 or #2
zh_CN: 不要显示信息#1和#2

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo- info1->description
en: Info #1: You are seeing this info because the first option is selected in the combo box above. Try selecting different options to see different information.
zh_CN: 信息#1：您看到这条信息是因为您在上面的组合框中选中了第一个选项。尝试选择不同的选项来查看不同的信息。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo- info2->description
en: Info #2: You are seeing different text now because you selected the second option in the combo box above.
zh_CN: 信息#2：现在看到的是不同的信息，这是因为您在上面的组合框中选中了第二个选项。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin->description
en: Number value
zh_CN: 数值

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin- info1->description
en: The value of the spinner above is less than 5
zh_CN: 以上微调框的数值小于5

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin- info2->description
en: The value of the spinner above is greater than or equal to 5
zh_CN: 以上微调框的数值大于或等于5

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom- widget->description
en: Try out this custom widget!
zh_CN: 试试这个定制的窗口小工具！

note: expo@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click or hover to activate Expo view
zh_CN: 单击或悬停激活展览视图

note: expo@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Activate expo on hover
zh_CN: 悬停时激活展览

note: slideshow@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Slideshow Controls
zh_CN: 壁纸切换控制

note: slideshow@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Basic controls for the Cinnamon slideshow
zh_CN: Cinnamon 幻灯片基本控制

note: user@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet to access your account details, switch users and quickly logout or power off the computer
zh_CN: 一个获取您的帐号细节，切换用户，快速注销或关闭计算机的面板小工具

note: user@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: User Applet
zh_CN: 「用户」面板小工具

note: user@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display-name->description
en: Display user name on panel
zh_CN: 在面板显示用户名

note: user@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display-image->description
en: Display the user image on the panel
zh_CN: 在面板上显示用户图像

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Launch applications from the panel
zh_CN: 从面板启动程序

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->allow- dragging->description
en: Allow dragging of launchers
zh_CN: 允许拖拽启动器

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click to display and manage system notifications
zh_CN: 点击以显示和管理系统通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->description
en: Ignore transient notifications
zh_CN: 忽略瞬态通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->tooltip
en: Check this to ignore transient notifications.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以忽略瞬态通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->showEmptyTray->description
en: Show empty tray
zh_CN: 显示空托盘

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showEmptyTray->tooltip
en: Check this to show the tray even when there are no new notifications.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以便在无新通知的情况下显示系统托盘。

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->showNotificationCount->description
en: Show the number of notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知计数

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->showNewestFirst->description
en: Show newest notifications first
zh_CN: 优先显示最新通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show notifications
zh_CN: 显示通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the notification popup menu.
zh_CN: 设置按键绑定以显示通知弹出菜单。

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyClear->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to clear all notifications.
zh_CN: 设置清除所有通知的快捷键。

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->btnSystemSettings->description inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->btnSystemNotificationSettings->description
en: Open notification settings
zh_CN: 打开通知设置

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Inhibit Applet
zh_CN: 「暂停电源管理」面板小工具

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: This applet is used to disable notifications and power management (including the screensaver and the session from going idle)
zh_CN: 此面板小工具用于暂停通知区域和电源管理的功能（包括屏幕保护程序和空闲会话进程）

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyPower->description
en: Inhibit power management
zh_CN: 禁止电源管理

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyPower->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to inhibit power management.
zh_CN: 设置禁止电源管理的按键绑定

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyNotifications->description
en: Inhibit notifications
zh_CN: 禁止通知

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyNotifications->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to inhibit notifications.
zh_CN: 设置禁止通知的按键绑定

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->btnSystemPowerSettings->description
en: Open power settings
zh_CN: 打开电源设置

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: On-Screen keyboard
zh_CN: 屏幕键盘

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A Cinnamon applet to launch the on-screen keyboard
zh_CN: 一个启动屏幕键盘的面板小工具

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日历

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: The Cinnamon calendar applet
zh_CN: 「日历」面板小工具

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-events->description
en: Show calendar events
zh_CN: 显示日历事件

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-events->tooltip
en: Check this to display events in the calendar.
zh_CN: 选中此项以在日历中显示事件。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-week-numbers->tooltip
en: Check this to show week numbers in the calendar.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以在日历中显示第几周。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->description clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->description
en: Use a custom date format
zh_CN: 使用定制日期格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->tooltip
en: Check this to define a custom format for the date in the calendar applet.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以定制日历中的日期格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-format->description clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date-format->description
en: Date format
zh_CN: 日期格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-format->tooltip clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date-format->tooltip
en: Set your custom format here.
zh_CN: 在此设置定制格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-tooltip- format->description
en: Date format for tooltip
zh_CN: 提示日期格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-tooltip-format->tooltip
en: Set your custom tooltip format here.
zh_CN: 在这里设置你的自定义提示格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->format-button->tooltip
en: Click this button to know more about the syntax for date formats.
zh_CN: 点击此按钮显示更多日期格式语法信息

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show calendar
zh_CN: 显示日历

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the calendar.
zh_CN: 设置显示日历的快捷键

note: xrandr@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: XRandR monitor control applet
zh_CN: 「XRandR显示器控制」面板小工具

note: keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Keyboard layout
zh_CN: 键盘布局

note: a11y@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Accessibility applet
zh_CN: 「辅助程序」面板小工具

note: windows-quick-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Windows Quick List
zh_CN: 窗口快速列表

note: windows-quick-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Quickly access windows from all workspaces
zh_CN: 快速访问所有工作区的窗口

note: separator@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Separator
zh_CN: 分隔符

note: separator@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A separator icon which can be added multiple times
zh_CN: 分隔符可以被添加多次

note: power@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Power Manager
zh_CN: 电源管理

note: power@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Cinnamon power management applet
zh_CN: 「电源管理」面板小工具

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show percentage
zh_CN: 显示百分比

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show time remaining
zh_CN: 显示剩余的时间

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show percentage and time remaining
zh_CN: 显示百分比和剩余的时间

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Hide label
zh_CN: 隐藏标签

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showmulti->description
en: Always show all batteries
zh_CN: 总是显示所有的电池

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showmulti->tooltip
en: Check this to always show multiple batteries in the panel, regardless of whether one of them is marked primary.
zh_CN: 选中此选项以始终在面板中显示多个电池，即使其中一个已标记为主电池。

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Digital photo frame
zh_CN: 数码相册

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A digital photo frame desklet
zh_CN: 数码相册桌面小部件

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->directory->description
en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->height->description
en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->description
en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fade-delay->description
en: Fade delay
zh_CN: 淡出延迟

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->description
en: Special effect
zh_CN: 特效

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Sepia
zh_CN: 复古褐色

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑白

note: launcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Launcher desklet
zh_CN: 启动小工具

note: launcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A desklet that launches a program
zh_CN: 一个启动程序的桌面小部件

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Clock desklet
zh_CN: 时钟小程序

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A desklet that displays the time
zh_CN: 一个显示时间的桌面小部件

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->text-color->description
en: Text color
zh_CN: 文本颜色

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->text-color->tooltip
en: Click the button to select a new text color
zh_CN: 点击按钮选择一种新的文本颜色

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->tooltip
en: Check this to define a custom format for the time in the clock desklet.
zh_CN: 勾选此项以定义桌面时钟小程序的时间格式。
