pix 2.12.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (1458 entries)

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Failed to launch '%s'
zh: 「%s」啟動失敗

en: Passwords do not match
zh: 密碼不相符

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-home->description
en: Home
zh: 家

en: File System
zh: 檔案系統

en: Search
zh: 搜尋

en: Print version
zh: 列印版本

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Add
zh: 新增

en: Remove
zh: 移除

en: Configure
zh: 設定組態

note: Display name                         ID              Show it? Always False to start              Icon menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->appearance->title printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description
en: Appearance
zh: 外觀

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Color
zh: 顏色

en: Launcher Properties
zh: 啟動器屬性

en: Name:
zh: 名稱：

en: Command:
zh: 指令：

en: Comment:
zh: 備註

en: Browse
zh: 瀏覽

en: Launch in Terminal?
zh: 在終端機中開啟嗎？

en: Directory Properties
zh: 目錄屬性

en: Main Menu
zh: 主選單

en: Restore System Configuration
zh: 還原系統組態

en: Restore the default menu layout
zh: 還原預設選單佈局

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: _New Menu
zh: 新選單(_N)

en: Ne_w Item
zh: 新項目(_W)

en: Copy
zh: 複製

en: Paste
zh: 貼上

en: Delete
zh: 刪除

en: Edit
zh: 編輯

en: Add/Edit Launcher
zh: 新增/編輯啟動器

en: Type:
zh: 類型：

en: Title:
zh: 標題：

en: Program:
zh: 程式：

en: Icon Name
zh: 圖示名稱

en: Application
zh: 應用程式

en: Custom Application
zh: 自訂的應用程式

en: Execution of '%s' failed:
zh: 執行「%s」時失敗

en: Are you sure you want to remove '%s'?
zh: 您確定要移除「%s」嗎？

en: Remove '%s'
zh: 移除「%s」

en: About...
zh: 關於...

en: Configure...
zh: 設定組態...

en: Leave it
zh: 不管它

en: Remove it
zh: 移除它

en: Move to another panel
zh: 移到另一個面板

en: A suitable panel could not be found. The applet has been removed instead.
zh: 無法找到合適的面板，該小程式已被刪除。

en: Certain applets do not allow multiple instances or were at their max number of instances so were not copied
zh: 一些應用小程式不允許多重實例或已達到實例的數目上限，故此未被複製

en: Sound Settings
zh: 聲音設定

en: Microphone
zh: 咪高峰

en: Show Text
zh: 顯示文字

en: Hide Text
zh: 隱藏文字

en: Remove this desklet
zh: 刪除此桌面小工具

en: Switch User
zh: 切換使用者

en: Suspend
zh: 暫停

en: Hibernate
zh: 休眠

en: Are you sure you want to remove workspace "%s"?
zh: 你確定要移除工作區「%s」？

en: Invalid overview options: Incorrect number of corners
zh: 無效的概況選項：不正確的角位

en: Execution time (ms):
zh: 執行時間 (ms)：

en: Loaded successfully
zh: 載入成功

en: Check your video drivers
zh: 請檢查您的顯示卡驅動程式

en: Your system is currently running without video hardware acceleration.
zh: 您的系統正在以無視訊硬體加速的狀態下運作。

en: You may experience poor performance and high CPU usage.
zh: 您可能會遭遇低效能及高CPU使用率。

en: Launch Driver Manager
zh: 開啟驅動程式管理員

en: Problems during Cinnamon startup
zh: Cinnamon 始動時發生問題

en: Cinnamon started successfully, but one or more applets, desklets or extensions failed to load.
zh: Cinnamon 啟動成功， 但有一個或以上的應用小程式、桌面小工具或擴充套件載入失敗。

en: Check your system log and the Cinnamon LookingGlass log for any issues.
zh: 如有任何問題，請檢查你的系統記錄和 Cinnamon LookingGlass 記錄。

en: You can disable the offending extension(s) in Cinnamon Settings to prevent this message from recurring.
zh: 你可以在 Cinnamon 設定裏停用令你不愉快的擴充套件，以避免此訊息再次出現。

en: Please contact the developer.
zh: 請聯絡開發者。

en: Workspace
zh: 工作區域

en: Restarting Cinnamon...
zh: 重新啟動 Cinnamon...

en: System Information
zh: 系統資訊

en: No
zh: 否

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: OK
zh: 確定

en: Password
zh: 密碼

en: Username
zh: 使用者名稱

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Network Manager
zh: 網絡管理員

en: Select position of new panel. Esc to cancel.
zh: 選擇新面板的位置。按 Esc 以取消。

en: Select new position of panel. Esc to cancel.
zh: 選擇面板的新位置。按 Esc 以取消。

en: You don't have any panels added.
    Do you want to open panel settings?
zh: 你並未新增任何面板。
    你是否要開啟面板設定？

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->title
en: Panel settings
zh: 面板設定

en: Applets
zh: 應用小程式

en: Panel edit mode
zh: 面板編輯模式

en: Move
zh: 移動

en: Add a new panel
zh: 增加新面板

en: Troubleshoot
zh: 疑難排解

en: Restart Cinnamon
zh: 重新啟動 Cinnamon

en: Restore all settings to default
zh: 還原所有設定至預設值

en: Are you sure you want to restore all settings to default?
zh: 您確定要將所有設定重置為預設值嗎？

note: i18n for menu item set up larger components.
en: System Settings
zh: 系統設定

en: Retry
zh: 再試一次

en: %s (%s) has just been stopped.
zh: %s (%s) 剛剛停止。

en: Device %s can be turned off, if necessary.
zh: 如有必要，可以關閉設備 %s 。

en: Device %s is busy, please wait.
zh: 設備 %s 忙，請稍候。

en: Do not disconnect or data loss may occur.
zh: 請勿斷開連接，否則可能會丟失數據。

en: Unable to stop the drive %s (%s)
zh: 無法停止驅動器 %s (%s)

en: %s (%s) can be safely unplugged.
zh: %s (%s) 可以安全拔出。

en: Device %s can be removed.
zh: 可以刪除設備 %s 。

en: %s (%s) has just been ejected.
zh: %s (%s) 剛剛被彈出。

en: Do not remove or data loss may occur.
zh: 請勿刪除，否則可能會丟失數據。

en: Unable to eject the drive %s (%s)
zh: 無法彈出驅動器 %s (%s)

en: Failed to unmount %s (%s)
zh: 無法卸載  %s (%s)

note: Translators: If a language-specific mnemonic doesn't make sense, add one after the label itself: i.e. <translated>(_n). See https://github.com/linuxmint/muffin/blob/b9a6f3fe43e/po .po files
en: _Close
zh: 關閉(_C)

en: No open windows
zh: 沒有已開啟的視窗

en: Restore
zh: 還原

en: Minimize
zh: 最小化

en: Maximize
zh: 最大化

en: Move to left workspace
zh: 移到左邊的工作區

en: Move to right workspace
zh: 移到右邊的工作區

en: Visible on all workspaces
zh: 可見於所有工作區

en: Move to a new workspace
zh: 移至新工作區

en: Move to monitor %d
zh: 移至顯示器 %d

en: Only on this workspace
zh: 只在此工作區

en: Unmaximize
zh: 取消最大化

note: a11y@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Accessibility
zh: 無障礙存取

en: Zoom
zh: 縮放

en: Screen Reader
zh: 熒幕閱讀器

en: Screen Keyboard
zh: 熒幕鍵盤

en: Sticky Keys
zh: 黏性特殊鍵

en: Slow Keys
zh: 遲緩按鍵

en: Bounce Keys
zh: 反彈鍵

en: Mouse Keys
zh: 滑鼠按鍵

note: Secondary click
en: Simulated secondary click
zh: 模擬次要點擊

note: Hover Click
en: Hover click
zh: 懸停點擊

en: Universal Access Settings
zh: 無障礙存取設定

en: High Contrast
zh: 高對比度

en: Large Text
zh: 大型文字

note: Translators: This is the date which appears in the calendar applet, as a tooltip and as a title header inside the applet. The format uses the strftime syntax. %A, %B %-e, %Y is the American Date format (Saturday, January 4, 2020): %A is the name of the day, %B is the name of the month %-e is the non
en: %A, %B %-e, %Y
zh: %Y年%m月%-e日 %A

en: Date and Time Settings
zh: 日期與時間設定

en: Today
zh: 今日

note: Scale cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-click-action->options cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shift-middle-click- action->opt
en: Show the desktop
zh: 顯示桌面

en: Move to the other monitor
zh: 移至另一個顯示器

en: Move to monitor
zh: 移動到顯示器

en: Move to another workspace
zh: 移至其他工作區

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Grouped window list
zh: 分組窗口列表

en: Recent
zh: 最近

en: Unpin from Panel
zh: 從面板上取消釘選

en: Pin to Panel
zh: 釘選至面板

en: Remove from Autostart
zh: 從自動啟動中移除

en: Add to Autostart
zh: 新增至自動啟動

en: Create Shortcut
zh: 建立捷徑

en: Restore to full opacity
zh: 還原至完全不透明

en: Close others
zh: 關閉其他項目

en: Close all
zh: 全部關閉

en: Power management
zh: 電源管理

en: Power management is already inhibited by another program
zh: 電源管理已被其他程式禁止

en: Power management: inhibited by another program
zh: 電源管理：已被其他程式禁止

en: Apps inhibiting power management:
zh: 將電源管理關閉的程式：

en: Inhibit applet
zh: 禁止應用小程式

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Notifications
zh: 通知

en: Show Keyboard Layout
zh: 顯示鍵盤佈局

en: Show Character Table
zh: 顯示字元對照

en: Remove from favorites
zh: 從我的最愛移除

en: Add to favorites
zh: 新增至我的最愛

en: Add to panel
zh: 新增至面板

en: Add to desktop
zh: 新增至桌面

en: Uninstall
zh: 解除安裝

en: This file is no longer available
zh: 此檔案已不存在

note: menu@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->behavior-menu->title sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description
en: Menu
zh: 選單

en: Recent Files
zh: 最近的檔案

en: Clear list
zh: 清除清單

en: Clear all recent documents
zh: 清除所有最近的文件

en: No recent documents
zh: 沒有最近的文件

en: All Applications
zh: 所有應用程式

en: Lock Screen
zh: 鎖定熒幕

en: Lock the screen
zh: 鎖定熒幕

en: Leave the session
zh: 離開作業階段

en: Shut down the computer
zh: 關閉電腦

en: Account details
zh: 帳號詳細資料

en: <unknown>
zh: <未知>

note: Translators: this indicates that wireless or wwan is disabled by hardware killswitch
en: disabled
zh: 已停用

note: Translators: this is for network devices that are physically present but are not under NetworkManager's control (and thus cannot be used in the menu)
en: unmanaged
zh: 不受管理的

en: disconnecting...
zh: 中斷連線中...

en: connecting...
zh: 連線中...

note: Translators: this is for network connections that require some kind of key or password
en: authentication required
zh: 需要驗證

note: Translators: this is for devices that require some kind of firmware or kernel module, which is missing
en: firmware missing
zh: 缺少固件

note: Translators: this is for wired network devices that are physically disconnected
en: cable unplugged
zh: 網絡線被拔除

note: Translators: this is for a network device that cannot be activated (for example it is disabled by rfkill, or it has no coverage
en: unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: connection failed
zh: 連線失敗

en: More
zh: 更多

note: Translators: this is the indication that a connection for another logged in user is active, and we cannot access its settings (including the name)
en: Connected (private)
zh: 已連線 (私人網絡)

en: Ethernet
zh: 乙太網絡

en: Modem
zh: 數據機

en: Bluetooth
zh: 藍牙

en: Auto Ethernet
zh: 自動乙太網絡

en: Auto broadband
zh: 自動寬頻

en: Auto dial-up
zh: 自動撥號連線

note: Translators: this the automatic wireless connection name (including the network name)
en: Auto %s
zh: 自動 %s

en: Auto bluetooth
zh: 自動藍牙

en: Auto wireless
zh: 自動無線網絡

en: Enable networking
zh: 啟用網絡

en: Wired
zh: 有線

en: Wireless
zh: 無線

en: Mobile broadband
zh: 流動寬頻

en: VPN Connections
zh: VPN 連線

en: Network Settings
zh: 網絡設定

en: Network Connections
zh: 網絡連線

en: Connection failed
zh: 連線失敗

en: Activation of network connection failed
zh: 網絡連線啟動失敗

en: Networking is disabled
zh: 網絡連線已停用

en: No connection
zh: 無連線

en: Connecting to the cellular network...
zh: 正在連線至通訊網絡...

en: Connecting to the wireless network...
zh: 正在連線至無線網絡...

en: Connecting to the wired network...
zh: 正在連線至有線網絡...

en: Connecting to the VPN...
zh: 正在連線至 VPN...

en: Connecting to the network...
zh: 正在連線至網絡...

en: Connected to the wireless network
zh: 已連線至無線網絡

en: Wireless connection
zh: 無線連線

en: Connected to the wired network
zh: 已連線至有線網絡

en: Connected to the cellular network
zh: 已連線至通訊網絡

en: Connected to the VPN
zh: 已連線至 VPN

en: Connected to the network
zh: 已連線至網絡

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyClear->description
en: Clear notifications
zh: 清除通知

en: Notification Settings
zh: 通知設置

en: No notifications
zh: 沒有通知

en: %d notification | %d notifications
zh[0]: %d 則通知

en: just now
zh: 剛剛

en: %d second ago | %d seconds ago
zh[0]: %d 秒前

en: %d minute ago | %d minutes ago
zh[0]: %d 分鐘前

en: Click to toggle the on-screen keyboard
zh: 點選以切換熒幕鍵盤

en: Click to enable the on-screen keyboard
zh: 點選以啟用熒幕鍵盤

en: Launch
zh: 啟動

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Panel launchers
zh: 面板啟動器

en: Battery full
zh: 電池已充滿

en: Battery almost full
zh: 電池接近充滿

en: Battery good
zh: 電池狀態良好

en: Low battery
zh: 低電量

en: Critically low battery
zh: 電量嚴重不足

en: AC adapter
zh: AC 電源

en: Laptop battery
zh: 手提電腦電池

en: UPS
zh: 不斷電系統

en: Monitor
zh: 顯示器

en: Mouse
zh: 滑鼠

note: keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Keyboard
zh: 鍵盤

en: Cell phone
zh: 手提電話

en: Media player
zh: 媒體播放器

en: Tablet
zh: 繪圖板

en: Computer
zh: 電腦

en: Touchpad
zh: 觸控板

note: Label                              Module ID                Icon Category      Keywords for filter
en: Network
zh: 網絡

en: Brightness
zh: 亮度

en: Keyboard backlight
zh: 鍵盤背光

en: Power Settings
zh: 電源設定

en: Charging
zh: 充電中

en: Charging - %d hour until fully charged | Charging - %d hours until fully charged
zh[0]: 充電中 - 距離充電完成尚需 %d 小時

note: Translators: this is a time string, as in "%d hours %d minutes remaining"
en: Charging - %d %s %d %s until fully charged
zh: 充電中 - 距離充電完成尚需 %d %s %d %s

en: hour | hours
zh[0]: 小時

en: minute | minutes
zh[0]: 分鐘

en: Charging - %d minute until fully charged | Charging - %d minutes until fully charged
zh[0]: 充電中 - 距離充電完成尚需 %d 分鐘

en: Fully charged
zh: 充電完成

en: Using battery power
zh: 正在使用電池電力

en: Using battery power - %d hour remaining | Using battery power - %d hours remaining
zh[0]: 正在使用電池電力 - 尚餘 %d 小時

note: Translators: this is a time string, as in "%d hours %d minutes remaining"
en: Using battery power - %d %s %d %s remaining
zh: 正在使用電池電力 - 尚餘 %d %s %d %s

en: Using battery power - %d minute remaining | Using battery power - %d minutes remaining
zh[0]: 正在使用電池電力 - 尚餘 %d 分鐘

note: Label                           Executable Icon                        Category      Keywords for filter printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Printers
zh: 打印機

en: Cancel all jobs
zh: 取消所有工作

en: '%s' on %s
zh: '%s' 在 %s

en: Send to front
zh: 傳送至前台

note: recent@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Recent documents
zh: 最近的文件

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Removable drives
zh: 可移除式裝置

en: Open file manager
zh: 開啟檔案管理員

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->options scale@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Scale
zh: 比例縮放 (Scale)

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description favorites@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->head->description
en: Settings
zh: 設定

en: Hi there!
zh: 你好！

en: YOU PRESSED THE BUTTON!!!
zh: 你按下了按鈕！

en: YOU USED THE HOTKEY!!!
zh: 你使用了 Hotkey！

en: Click to show the desktop or middle-click to show the desklets
zh: 單擊以顯示桌面，或單擊鼠標中鍵以顯示桌面小程序

en: Show Desklets
zh: 顯示桌面小程式

en: Click to pause the slideshow
zh: 點選以暫停播放幻燈片

en: Click to resume the slideshow
zh: 點選以恢復播放幻燈片

en: The slideshow is disabled
zh: 幻燈片已停用

en: Slideshow
zh: 幻燈片

en: Next Background
zh: 下一個背景

en: Background Settings
zh: 背景設定

en: Current background:
zh: 目前的背景 :

en: Playing
zh: 播放中

en: Paused
zh: 已暫停

en: Stopped
zh: 已停止

en: Volume
zh: 音量

en: Unknown Artist
zh: 未知的演出者

en: Unknown Album
zh: 未知的專輯

en: Unknown Title
zh: 未知的標題

en: Previous
zh: 上一首

en: Play
zh: 播放

en: Stop
zh: 停止

en: Next
zh: 下一首

en: Consecutive Playing
zh: 連續播放

en: No Shuffle
zh: 無隨機次序

en: Open Player
zh: 開啟播放器

en: Quit Player
zh: 退出播放器

en: Pause
zh: 暫停

en: Repeat Single
zh: 重複單曲

en: Repeat All
zh: 重複全部

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->shuffle->description
en: Shuffle
zh: 隨機次序

en: Mute output
zh: 設定輸出為靜音

en: Mute input
zh: 設定輸入為靜音

en: Applications
zh: 應用程式

en: Output device
zh: 輸出裝置

en: Input device
zh: 輸入裝置

en: Launch player
zh: 啟動播放器

en: Choose player controls
zh: 選取播放器控制

en: Are you sure you want to delete all items from the trash?
zh: 你確定要刪除垃圾桶中的所有項目？

en: This operation cannot be undone.
zh: 此操作無法撤銷。

note: trash@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Trash
zh: 垃圾桶

en: Empty Trash
zh: 清空垃圾桶

en: Open Trash
zh: 開啟垃圾桶

en: Log Out...
zh: 登出...

en: Power Off...
zh: 關閉電源...

en: Remove 'Window list'
zh: 移除「視窗清單」

en: All windows
zh: 所有視窗

en: Manage workspaces (Expo)
zh: 管理工作區 (Expo)

en: Add a new workspace
zh: 新增新工作區

en: Remove the current workspace
zh: 移除目前工作區

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Normal
zh: 正常

en: Left
zh: 左

en: Right
zh: 右

en: Upside-down
zh: 上下顛倒

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description xrandr@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinf
en: Display
zh: 顯示器

en: Configure display settings...
zh: 設定顯示組態...

en: Clock
zh: 時鐘

en: Edit launcher
zh: 編輯啟動器

en: Photo Frame
zh: 相框

en: Control Center
zh: 控制中心

en: Users and Groups
zh: 使用者與羣組

en: Add or remove users and groups
zh: 新增或移除使用者與羣組

note: Virtual keyboard
en: Virtual keyboard
zh: 虛擬鍵盤

en: Turn on-screen keyboard on or off
zh: 開啟或關閉熒幕鍵盤

en: Valid name
zh: 有效名稱

en: The name cannot be empty.
zh: 名稱不能為空。

en: Valid executable
zh: 有效的可執行檔案

en: The executable is not valid. It cannot be empty and spaces in the path must be escaped with backslash (\).
zh: 無效的可執行檔案。該可執行檔案不能為空而且路徑裏的空格必須以倒斜線 (\) 取代。

en: Cannot create the launcher at this location.  Add to the desktop instead?
zh: 無法在此位置建立啟動器。是否新增至桌面？

en: Choose a command
zh: 選取指令

en: Would you like to add this launcher to the menu also?  It will be placed in the Other category initially.
zh: 你想新增此啟動器至選單嗎？最初它將會被置於「其他」類別裏。

en: Screen Locker
zh: 熒幕鎖定器

en: Please type an away message for the lock screen
zh: 請為鎖定畫面輸入離開訊息

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好設定

en: Hardware
zh: 硬件

en: Administration
zh: 系統管理

en: network, wireless, wifi, ethernet, broadband, internet
zh: network, wireless, wifi, ethernet, broadband, internet, 網絡, 無線, Wi-Fi, 乙太網絡, 寬頻, 互聯網

en: color, profile, display, printer, output
zh: color, profile, display, printer, output, 顏色, 設定檔, 顯示, 打印機, 輸出

en: Graphics Tablet
zh: 繪圖板

en: wacom, digitize, tablet, graphics, calibrate, stylus
zh: Wacom, digitize, tablet, graphics, calibrate, stylus, 數碼化, 繪圖板, 繪圖, 校正, 觸控筆

en: printers, laser, inkjet
zh: printers, laser, inkjet, 打印機, 鐳射, 噴墨

en: Firewall
zh: 防火牆

en: firewall, block, filter, programs
zh: firewall, block, filter, programs, 防火牆, 封鎖, 過濾器, 程式

en: Languages
zh: 語言

en: language, install, foreign
zh: language, install, foreign, 語言, 安裝, 外來

en: Input Method
zh: 輸入法

en: language, install, foreign, input, method, chinese, korean, japanese, typing
zh: language, install, foreign, input, method, chinese, korean, japanese, typing, 語言, 安裝, 外來, 輸入, 方法, 中文, 韓文, 日文, 打字

en: Login Window
zh: 登入視窗

en: login, lightdm, mdm, gdm, manager, user, password, startup, switch
zh: login, lightdm, mdm, gdm, manager, user, password, startup, switch, 登入, 管理員, 使用者, 密碼, 始動, 切換

en: login, lightdm, manager, settings, editor
zh: 登入, lightdm, 管理員, 設定, 編輯器

en: Driver Manager
zh: 驅動程式管理員

en: video, driver, wifi, card, hardware, proprietary, nvidia, radeon, nouveau, fglrx
zh: video, driver, wifi, card, hardware, proprietary, nvidia, radeon, nouveau, fglrx, 影片, 驅動程式, Wi-Fi, 卡, 硬件, 專屬

en: Nvidia Settings
zh: Nvidia設定

en: video, driver, proprietary, nvidia, settings
zh: 視訊, 驅動程式, 專有軟體, Nvidia, 設定

note: Label                  Executable                  Icon Category  Keywords for filter
en: Software Sources
zh: 軟件來源

en: ppa, repository, package, source, download
zh: ppa, repository, package, source, download, 套件庫, 套件, 來源, 下載

en: Package Management
zh: 套件管理

en: update, install, repository, package, source, download
zh: 更新, 安裝, 軟體庫, 軟體包, 來源, 下載

en: user, users, account, accounts, group, groups, password
zh: user, users, account, accounts, group, groups, password, 使用者, 帳號, 羣組, 密碼

en: bluetooth, dongle, transfer, mobile
zh: bluetooth, dongle, transfer, mobile, 藍牙, 外接裝置, 傳輸, 流動設備

en: Manage Services and Units
zh: 管理服務和單元

en: Disks
zh: 硬碟

en: disks, manage, hardware, management, hard, hdd, pendrive, format, erase, test, create, iso, ISO, disk, image
zh: 磁碟,管理,硬體,管理,硬,機械硬碟,隨身碟,格式化,抹除,測試,創建,iso,ISO,磁碟,映像檔

en: Online Accounts
zh: 線上帳號

en: Back to all settings
zh: 返回至所有設定

en: The group name cannot contain upper-case or space characters
zh: 羣組名稱不能含有大階字母或空白字元

en: Change Password
zh: 變更密碼

en: New password
zh: 新密碼

en: Confirm password
zh: 確認密碼

en: Generate a password
zh: 產生密碼

en: Your new password needs to be at least 8 characters long
zh: 你的新密碼長度至少要有 8 個字元

en: Show password
zh: 顯示密碼

en: An error occurred. Your password was not changed.
zh: 發生錯誤。你的密碼未被變更。

en: Change
zh: 變更

en: Too short
zh: 太短

en: Weak
zh: 弱

en: Fair
zh: 尚可

en: Good
zh: 良好

en: Strong
zh: 強

en: Standard
zh: 標準

en: Administrator
zh: 系統管理員

en: Account Type
zh: 帳號類型

en: Full Name
zh: 全名

en: Invalid username
zh: 無效的使用者名稱

en: Users
zh: 使用者

en: Groups
zh: 羣組

en: Click to change the picture
zh: 點選以更換圖片

en: Browse for more pictures...
zh: 瀏覽更多圖片...

en: Click to change the name
zh: 點選以變更名稱

en: Click to change the password
zh: 點選以變更密碼

en: Click to change the groups
zh: 點選以變更羣組

en: Picture
zh: 圖片

note: bool is unused, just a placeholder so object is the same index for settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Open
zh: 開啟

en: Images
zh: 圖像

en: No password set
zh: 未設定密碼

en: Set at login
zh: 登入時設定

en: This user is currently logged in
zh: 此使用者目前已登入

en: The user's home directory is encrypted. To preserve access to the encrypted directory, only the user should change this password.
zh: 此使用者的家目錄已被加密。為保留此加密目錄的存取權限，只限使用者本人變更此密碼。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s and all the files associated with this user?
zh: 你確定要永久刪除 %s 以及與此使用者相關的所有檔案？

en: This group is set as %s's primary group
zh: 此羣組已設為 %s 的主群組

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete %s?
zh: 你確定要永久刪除 %s？

en: Group Name
zh: 羣組名稱

en: Previous instance
zh: 上一個實例

en: Next instance
zh: 下一個實例

en: More options
zh: 更多選項

en: Import from a file
zh: 從檔案匯入

en: Export to a file
zh: 匯出至檔案

en: Reset to defaults
zh: 重設至預設值

en: Reload %s
zh: 重新載入 %s

en: Settings for %s
zh: %s 的設定

en: Select or enter file to export to
zh: 選擇或輸入要匯出的檔案

en: JSON files
zh: JSON 檔案

en: Select a JSON file to import
zh: 選擇要匯入的 JSON 檔案

en: Cancel Job
zh: 取消工作

en: Do you really want to cancel this job?
zh: 您真的要取消此工作嗎?

en: Keep Printing
zh: 繼續列印

en: Do you really want to cancel all jobs?
zh: 您真的要取消所有工作嗎?

en: Cancel All Jobs
zh: 取消所有工作

en: Random
zh: 隨機

en: Show
zh: 顯示

en: Item
zh: 項目

en: Select a date
zh: 選擇日期

en: Select a time
zh: 選擇時間

en: Hour
zh: 小時

en: Minute
zh: 分鐘

en: Second
zh: 秒

en: This applet is currently enabled
zh: 此小程式目前啟用

en: This desklet is currently enabled
zh: 此桌面小程式目前啟用

en: This extension is currently enabled
zh: 此擴充元件目前啟用

en: This is a system applet. It cannot be removed.
zh: 此為系統小程式，因此無法被移除。

en: This is a system desklet. It cannot be removed.
zh: 此為系統桌面小程式，因此無法被移除。

en: This is a system extension. It cannot be removed.
zh: 此為系統擴充元件，因此無法被移除。

en: This applet contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh: 此小程式含有可能造成 Cinnamon 當機的函式呼叫。若您遭遇當機，請試著移除它。

en: This desklet contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh: 此桌面小程式含有可能造成 Cinnamon 當機的函式呼叫。若您遭遇當機，請試著移除它。

en: This extension contains function calls that could potentially cause Cinnamon to crash or freeze. If you are experiencing crashes or freezing, please try removing it.
zh: 此擴充元件含有可能造成 Cinnamon 當機的函式呼叫。若您遭遇當機，請試著移除它。

en: About
zh: 關於

en: There are multiple instances enabled. Are you sure you want to remove all of them?
zh: 啟用了多個實例。 您確定要刪除所有這些文件嗎？

en: Are you sure you want to completely remove %s?
zh: 你確定要完全移除 %s？

en: This will restore the default set of enabled applets. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 這樣會還原已啟用應用小程式的預設值。你確定要這樣做？

en: This will restore the default set of enabled desklets. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 這樣會還原已啟用桌面小工具的預設值。你確定要這樣做？

en: This will disable all active extensions. Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 這樣會停用所有作用中的擴充套件。你確定要這樣做？

en: Something went wrong while loading %s. Please make sure you are using the latest version, and then report the issue to its developer.
zh: 在執行 %s 時發生一些問題。請確保您使用的是最新版本，再向開發者回報問題

en: Installed
zh: 已安裝

en: Install
zh: 安裝

en: Update
zh: 更新

en: Sort by
zh: 排序依

en: Popularity
zh: 流行度

en: Date
zh: 日期

en: Upgradable
zh: 可升級的

en: More info
zh: 更多資訊

en: Refresh
zh: 重新整理

en: Update all
zh: 全部更新

en: %d update available | %d updates available
zh[0]: 有 %d 個可用的更新

en: No updates available
zh: 沒有更新

en: Click the eyedropper, then click a color anywhere on your screen to select that color
zh: 點選滴管，然後在熒幕的任何位置點選以選取該顏色

en: Shortcuts
zh: 快速鍵

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->generalPage->title
en: General
zh: 一般

en: Troubleshooting
zh: 疑難排解

en: Toggle Looking Glass
zh: 切換 Looking Glass

en: Show the window selection screen
zh: 顯示視窗選擇畫面

en: Show the workspace selection screen
zh: 顯示工作區選擇畫面

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Show desktop
zh: 顯示桌面

en: Cycle through open windows
zh: 在開啟的視窗之間循環

en: Cycle backwards through open windows
zh: 在開啟的視窗間逆向循環

en: Cycle through open windows of the same application
zh: 在相同應用程式所開啟的視窗之間循環

en: Cycle backwards through open windows of the same application
zh: 在相同應用程式所開啟的視窗之間反向循環

en: Run dialog
zh: 執行對話框

en: Windows
zh: 視窗

en: Positioning
zh: 位置

en: Resize window
zh: 重新調整視窗大小

en: Move window
zh: 移動視窗

en: Center window in screen
zh: 將視窗置於熒幕中央

en: Move window to upper-right
zh: 將視窗移至右上角

en: Move window to upper-left
zh: 將視窗移至左上角

en: Move window to lower-right
zh: 將視窗移至右下角

en: Move window to lower-left
zh: 將視窗移至左下角

en: Move window to right edge
zh: 將視窗移至右邊

en: Move window to top edge
zh: 將視窗移至頂部

en: Move window to bottom edge
zh: 將視窗移至底部

en: Move window to left edge
zh: 將視窗移至左邊

en: Tiling and Snapping
zh: 平舖與吸附

en: Push tile left
zh: 往左平舖

en: Push tile right
zh: 往右平舖

en: Push tile up
zh: 往上平舖

en: Push tile down
zh: 往下平舖

en: Inter-workspace
zh: 工作區之間

en: Move window to new workspace
zh: 移動視窗至新工作區

en: Move window to left workspace
zh: 將視窗移至左邊工作區

en: Move window to right workspace
zh: 將視窗移至右邊工作區

en: Move window to workspace 1
zh: 將視窗移至第 1 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 2
zh: 將視窗移至第 2 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 3
zh: 將視窗移至第 3 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 4
zh: 將視窗移至第 4 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 5
zh: 將視窗移至第 5 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 6
zh: 將視窗移至第 6 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 7
zh: 將視窗移至第 7 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 8
zh: 將視窗移至第 8 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 9
zh: 將視窗移至第 9 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 10
zh: 將視窗移至第 10 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 11
zh: 將視窗移至第 11 個工作區

en: Move window to workspace 12
zh: 將視窗移至第 12 個工作區

en: Inter-monitor
zh: 顯示器之間

en: Move window to left monitor
zh: 將視窗移至左方顯示器

en: Move window to right monitor
zh: 將視窗移至右方顯示器

en: Maximize window
zh: 最大化視窗

en: Unmaximize window
zh: 取消最大化視窗

en: Minimize window
zh: 最小化視窗

en: Close window
zh: 關閉視窗

en: Activate window menu
zh: 啟動視窗選單

en: Raise window
zh: 提昇視窗

en: Lower window
zh: 降低視窗

en: Toggle maximization state
zh: 切換最大化狀態

en: Toggle fullscreen state
zh: 切換全熒幕狀態

en: Toggle shaded state
zh: 切換視窗捲起/放下狀態

en: Toggle always on top
zh: 切換最上層顯示

en: Toggle showing window on all workspaces
zh: 切換顯示所有工作區中的視窗

en: Increase opacity
zh: 增加不透明度

en: Decrease opacity
zh: 減少不透明度

en: Toggle vertical maximization
zh: 切換垂直最大化

en: Toggle horizontal maximization
zh: 切換水平最大化

en: Workspaces
zh: 工作區

en: Direct Navigation
zh: 直接導航

en: Switch to workspace 1
zh: 切換至第 1 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 2
zh: 切換至第 2 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 3
zh: 切換至第 3 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 4
zh: 切換至第 4 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 5
zh: 切換至第 5 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 6
zh: 切換至第 6 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 7
zh: 切換至第 7 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 8
zh: 切換至第 8 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 9
zh: 切換至第 9 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 10
zh: 切換至第 10 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 11
zh: 切換至第 11 個工作區

en: Switch to workspace 12
zh: 切換至第 12 個工作區

en: Switch to left workspace
zh: 切換至左邊工作區

en: Switch to right workspace
zh: 切換至右邊工作區

en: System
zh: 系統

en: Rotate display
zh: 旋轉顯示

en: Orientation Lock
zh: 方向鎖

en: Increase screen brightness
zh: 提昇熒幕亮度

en: Decrease screen brightness
zh: 降低熒幕亮度

en: Toggle keyboard backlight
zh: 切換鍵盤背光

en: Increase keyboard backlight level
zh: 提升鍵盤背光亮度

en: Decrease keyboard backlight level
zh: 降低鍵盤背光亮度

en: Toggle touchpad state
zh: 切換觸控板狀態

en: Turn touchpad on
zh: 開啟觸控板

en: Turn touchpad off
zh: 關閉觸控板

en: Show power statistics
zh: 顯示電源統計

en: Screenshots and Recording
zh: 熒幕截圖與記錄

en: Take a screenshot of an area
zh: 擷取特定區域的熒幕截圖

en: Copy a screenshot of an area to clipboard
zh: 複製特定區域的熒幕截圖到剪貼簿

en: Take a screenshot
zh: 擷取熒幕截圖

en: Copy a screenshot to clipboard
zh: 複製熒幕截圖到剪貼簿

en: Take a screenshot of a window
zh: 擷取視窗的熒幕畫面

en: Copy a screenshot of a window to clipboard
zh: 複製視窗的熒幕截圖到剪貼簿

en: Toggle recording desktop (must restart Cinnamon)
zh: 切換記錄中桌面 (必須重新啟動 Cinnamon)

en: Log out
zh: 登出

en: Shut down
zh: 關機

en: Lock screen
zh: 鎖定畫面

en: Launchers
zh: 啟動器

en: Launch terminal
zh: 啟動終端機

en: Launch help browser
zh: 啟動協助文件瀏覽器

en: Launch calculator
zh: 啟動計數機

en: Launch email client
zh: 啟動電子郵件客戶端

en: Launch web browser
zh: 啟動網絡瀏覽器

en: Home folder
zh: 家資料夾

en: Sound and Media
zh: 聲音與媒體

en: Quiet Keys
zh: 安靜鍵

en: Volume mute (Quiet)
zh: 靜音 (安靜)

en: Volume down (Quiet)
zh: 調低音量 (安靜)

en: Volume up (Quiet)
zh: 調高音量 (安靜)

en: Volume mute
zh: 靜音

en: Volume down
zh: 調低音量

en: Volume up
zh: 調高音量

en: Launch media player
zh: 啟動媒體播放程式

en: Pause playback
zh: 暫停重播

en: Stop playback
zh: 停止重播

en: Previous track
zh: 上一首

en: Next track
zh: 下一首

en: Eject
zh: 退出

en: Rewind
zh: 倒轉

en: Fast-forward
zh: 快速前進

en: Repeat
zh: 重複播放

en: Universal Access
zh: 無障礙存取

en: Zoom in
zh: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh: 縮小

en: Turn screen reader on or off
zh: 開啟或關閉熒幕閱讀器

en: Increase text size
zh: 增加文字大小

en: Decrease text size
zh: 減少文字大小

en: High contrast on or off
zh: 開啟或關閉高對比

en: Custom Shortcuts
zh: 自訂快速鍵

en: This key combination, <b>%(combination)s</b> is currently in use by <b>%(old)s</b>.
zh: 此按鍵組合， <b>%(combination)s</b> 目前正被 <b>%(old)s</b> 使用。

en: If you continue, the combination will be reassigned to <b>%(new)s</b>.
zh: 如果你繼續，該組合將會被重新指派至 <b>%(new)s</b>。

en: Do you want to continue with this operation?
zh: 你是否要繼續此操作？

note: l10n constants - get them translated here so they use Cinnamon's gettext context
en: Click to set a new accelerator key.
zh: 點選以設定新的加速鍵。

en: Press Escape or click again to cancel the operation.
zh: 按 Esc 或再次點選以取消操作。

en: Press Backspace to clear the existing keybinding.
zh: 按 Backspace 以清除現存的按鍵繫結。

en: unassigned
zh: 未指派

en: Pick an accelerator
zh: 選取加速鍵

en: Checking dependencies
zh: 正在檢查相依性

en: Please install: %s
zh: 請安裝：%s

en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh: 開啟(_O)

en: Sound files
zh: 聲音檔案

en: Downloading images:
zh: 正在下載影像:

en: An error occurred while trying to access the server. Please try again in a little while.
zh: 在連線至伺服器時發生問題，請稍後再試。

en: Refreshing the cache
zh: 正在重新整理快取

en: Installing %s
zh: 正在安裝 %s

en: An error occurred during the installation of %s. Please report this incident to its developer.
zh: 在安裝 %s 時發生錯誤。請將此回報給軟體開發者。

en: Uninstalling %s
zh: 正在解除安裝 %s

en: A problem occurred while removing %s.
zh: 在解除安裝 %s 時發生問題

en: 
    
    Details:  %s
zh: 
    
    詳細資料：%s

en: Add new entry
zh: 新增新條目

en: Remove selected entry
zh: 移除所選條目

en: Edit selected entry
zh: 編輯所選條目

en: Move selected entry up
zh: 上移所選條目

en: Move selected entry down
zh: 下移所選條目

en: Edit entry
zh: 編輯條目

en: Configure accessibility features
zh: 設定無障礙存取功能

en: magnifier, talk, access, zoom, keys, contrast
zh: magnifier, talk, access, zoom, keys, contrast, 放大鏡, 聊天, 存取, 縮放, 按鍵, 對比度

en: Visual
zh: 視覺

note: Visual Aids
en: Visual Aids
zh: 視覺輔助

en: High contrast
zh: 高對比度

en: Large text
zh: 大型文字

en: Screen reader
zh: 熒幕閱讀器

note: Desktop Zoom
en: Desktop Zoom
zh: 桌面縮放

en: Enable zoom
zh: 啟用縮放

en: Magnification
zh: 放大

note: Action, Label, Allow phase selection, extra widget type [entry|slider|none], default custom val workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Disabled
zh: 已停用

en: Mouse wheel modifier
zh: 滑鼠滾輪修飾器

en: While this modifier is pressed, mouse scrolling will increase or decrease zoom.
zh: 當此修飾器為按下時，滑鼠捲動將會增加或減少縮放。

en: Scroll at screen edges
zh: 在熒幕邊緣捲動

en: Keep cursor centered
zh: 保持滑鼠游標置中

en: Cursor moves with contents
zh: 滑鼠游標隨着內容移動

en: Cursor pushes contents around
zh: 滑鼠游標將內容推到周圍

en: Mouse tracking mode
zh: 滑鼠追蹤模式

en: Lens mode
zh: 透鏡模式

en: Square
zh: 正方形

en: Horizontal strip
zh: 水平線條

en: Vertical strip
zh: 垂直線條

en: Lens shape
zh: 透鏡形狀

en: Full screen
zh: 全熒幕

en: Top half
zh: 上半部分

en: Bottom half
zh: 下半部分

en: Left half
zh: 左半部分

en: Right half
zh: 右半部分

en: Screen position
zh: 熒幕位置

en: Enable the on-screen keyboard
zh: 啟用熒幕鍵盤

en: At the bottom of the screen
zh: 在螢幕底部

en: At the top of the screen
zh: 在螢幕頂部

en: Keyboard position
zh: 鍵盤位置

en: A quarter of the screen
zh: 屏幕的四分之一

en: A third of the screen
zh: 屏幕的三分之一

en: Keyboard size
zh: 鍵盤大小

en: Show the keyboard any time something expects input
zh: 在預期需要輸入時顯示鍵盤

en: Show keyboard only when the user activates it
zh: 只在使用者啟動鍵盤時方將其顯示

en: Activation mode
zh: 啟動模式

note: Keyboard indicators
en: Keyboard indicators
zh: 鍵盤指示器

en: Use visual indicator on Caps and Num Lock
zh: 啟用 Caps 和 Num Lock 時使用視覺指示器

en: Use audio indicator on Caps and Num Lock
zh: 啟用 Caps 和 Num Lock 時使用音訊指示器

en: Sound to use Caps or Num Lock on
zh: Caps 或 Num Lock 開啟時所使用的聲音

en: Sound to use Caps or Num Lock off
zh: Caps 或 Num Lock 關閉時所使用的聲音

en: Event feedback (required for typing assistance alerts)
zh: 事件回饋 (為打字輔助警示所需)

en: Enable visual alerts
zh: 啟用視覺警示

en: Flash the entire monitor
zh: 閃爍整個顯示器

en: Flash the active window
zh: 閃爍作用中的視窗

en: Visual style
zh: 視覺樣式

en: Enable audio alerts
zh: 啟用音訊警示

en: Sound to use for window alerts
zh: 視窗警示時所使用的聲音

en: Typing assistance
zh: 打字輔助

note: Stickykeys
en: Sticky keys
zh: 黏性特殊鍵

en: Treat a sequence of modifier keys as a combination
zh: 將連續的修飾鍵視為組合

en: Disable if two modifiers are pressed together
zh: 如果同時按下兩個修飾器則為停用

en: Alert when a modifier key is pressed
zh: 當按下修飾鍵時發出警示

note: Slowkeys
en: Slow keys
zh: 遲緩按鍵

en: Put a delay between when a key is pressed and when it is accepted
zh: 在按下按鍵和其被接受之間置入延遲

en: Alert when a key is pressed
zh: 當按下按鍵時發出警示

en: Alert when a key is accepted
zh: 當按鍵被接受時發出警示

en: Alert when a key is rejected
zh: 當按鍵被拒絕時發出警示

en: Acceptance delay
zh: 接受時間延遲

en: Short
zh: 短

en: Long
zh: 長

note: Bouncekeys
en: Bounce keys
zh: 反彈鍵

en: Ignore fast duplicate keypresses
zh: 忽略快速重複按鍵

note: Mousekeys
en: Mouse keys
zh: 滑鼠按鍵

en: Control the pointer using the keypad
zh: 使用數字鍵盤控制滑鼠指標

en: Initial delay
zh: 初始時間延遲

en: Shorter
zh: 縮短

en: Longer
zh: 延長

en: Acceleration time
zh: 加速時間

en: Maximum speed
zh: 最大速度

en: Slower
zh: 減慢

en: Faster
zh: 加快

en: Trigger a secondary click by holding down the primary button
zh: 按住主按鈕時觸發次要點擊

en: Trigger a click when the pointer hovers
zh: 當停止滑鼠指標移動時觸發點擊

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->delay->description
en: Delay
zh: 延遲

en: Motion threshold
zh: 移動臨界值

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Small
zh: 小

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Large
zh: 大

en: Actions
zh: 動作

en: Manage
zh: 管理

en: Download
zh: 下載

en: Layout
zh: 樣式

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Disable
zh: 停用

en: Remove all
zh: 全部移除

en: Manage Cinnamon applets
zh: 管理 Cinnamon 應用小程式

en: You can remove specific instances in panel edit mode via the context menu.
zh: 在面板編輯模式你可以透過右鍵選單移除特定實例。

en: applet
zh: 應用小程式

en: Installed applets
zh: 已安裝的應用小程式

en: Reset all
zh: 全部重設

en: Previous Panel
zh: 上一個面板

en: Next Panel
zh: 下一個面板

en: Solid color
zh: 單色

en: Horizontal gradient
zh: 水平漸變色

en: Vertical gradient
zh: 垂直漸變色

en: No picture
zh: 無圖片

en: Mosaic
zh: 鑲嵌

en: Centered
zh: 置中

en: Scaled
zh: 已比例縮放

en: Stretched
zh: 延伸

en: Spanned
zh: 橫跨

en: Background color
zh: 背景色

en: Change your desktop's background
zh: 變更你桌面的背景

en: background, picture, slideshow
zh: 背景，圖片，幻燈片

en: Backgrounds
zh: 背景

en: Add Folder
zh: 新增資料夾

en: Add new folder
zh: 新增新資料夾

en: Remove selected folder
zh: 移除已選取的資料夾

en: Play backgrounds as a slideshow
zh: 播放背景為幻燈片

en: minutes
zh: 分鐘

en: Play images in random order
zh: 以隨機次序播放圖像

en: Picture aspect
zh: 圖片長闊

en: Manage date and time settings
zh: 管理日期與時間設定

en: time, date, calendar, format, network, sync
zh: 時間, 日期, 日曆, 格式, 網絡, 同步

en: Date & Time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Date and Time
zh: 日期與時間

en: Network time
zh: 網路時間

en: Manually set date and time
zh: 手動設定日期及時間

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: Use 24h clock
zh: 使用 24 小時時鐘

en: Display the date
zh: 顯示日期

en: Display seconds
zh: 顯示秒鐘

en: Use locale default
zh: 使用地區預設值

en: Sunday
zh: 星期日

en: Monday
zh: 星期一

en: First day of week
zh: 每週的第 1 日

en: Region
zh: 地區

en: City
zh: 城市

en: Source Code
zh: 原始碼

en: File Manager
zh: 檔案管理器

en: Plain Text
zh: 純文字

en: Select an application for audio CDs
zh: 選擇播放音訊 CD 的應用程式

en: Select an application for video DVDs
zh: 選擇播放影片 DVD 的應用程式

en: Select an application to run when a music player is connected
zh: 選擇當音樂播放器連接時要執行的應用程式

en: Select an application to run when a camera is connected
zh: 選擇當攝影機連接時要執行的應用程式

en: Software
zh: 軟件

en: Select an application for software CDs
zh: 選擇軟件 CD 要用的應用程式

en: Blu-ray video disc
zh: Blu-Ray 影片光碟

en: HD DVD video disc
zh: HD DVD 影片光碟

en: Picture CD
zh: 圖片 CD

en: Super Video CD
zh: SVCD

en: Video CD
zh: VCD

en: Windows software
zh: Windows 軟件

en: Ask what to do
zh: 詢問我要怎麼做

en: Open folder
zh: 開啟資料夾

en: Do nothing
zh: 什麼都不做

en: Other Media
zh: 其他媒體

en: Select how other media should be handled
zh: 選擇要如何處理其他媒體

en: _Action:
zh: 動作(_A)：

en: Preferred Applications
zh: 喜好的應用程式

en: media, defaults, applications, programs, removable, browser, email, calendar, music, videos, photos, images, cd, autoplay, favorite, apps
zh: 媒體,預設值,應用程式,程式,可移除式媒體,瀏覽器,Email,日曆,音樂,影片,圖片,影像,CD,自動播放,喜愛項目,Apps

en: Preferred applications
zh: 喜好的應用程式

en: Removable media
zh: 可移除式媒體

en: Prompt or start programs on media insertion
zh: 當插入媒體時，提示或啟動程式

note: FIXMEEEEEEEE??
en: _Other Media...
zh: 其他媒體(_O)...

en: Manage your Cinnamon desklets
zh: 管理你的 Cinnamon 桌面小工具

en: You can remove specific instances from the desktop via that desklet's context menu
zh: 你可以透過桌面小工具的右鍵選單移除桌面上的特定實例

en: desklet, desktop, slideshow
zh: 桌面小工具, 桌面, 幻燈片

en: Desklets
zh: 桌面小工具

en: General Settings
zh: 一般設定

en: General Desklets Settings
zh: 一般桌面小工具設定

en: No decoration
zh: 無裝飾

en: Border only
zh: 只有邊框

en: Border and header
zh: 邊框與標頭

en: Decoration of desklets
zh: 桌面小工具的裝飾

en: Note: Some desklets require the border/header to be always present
zh: 注意：有些桌面小工具需要一直顯示邊框/標頭

en: Such requirements override the settings selected here
zh: 這類要求會置換在這裏已選擇的設定

en: Snap desklets to grid
zh: 將桌面小工具吸附至對齊網格

en: Width of desklet snap grid
zh: 將桌面小工具的闊度吸附對齊網格

en: Installed desklets
zh: 已安裝的桌面小工具

en: Manage your desktop icons
zh: 管理你的桌面圖示

en: desktop, home, button, trash
zh: 桌面, 家目錄, 按鈕, 垃圾桶

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-desktop->description
en: Desktop
zh: 桌面

en: Manage display settings
zh: 管理顯示設定

en: display, screen, monitor, layout, resolution, dual, lcd
zh: display, screen, monitor, layout, resolution, dual, LCD, 顯示, 熒幕, 顯示器, 佈局, 解像度, 雙

en: Disable automatic screen rotation
zh: 停用自動熒幕旋轉

en: Select this option to disable automatic screen rotation on hardware equipped with supported accelerometers.
zh: 選擇此選項以停用自動熒幕旋轉 (於具備受支援加速計的硬件)。

en: Control Cinnamon visual effects.
zh: 控制 Cinnamon 視覺效果。

en: Effects
zh: 效果

en: Effects on dialog boxes
zh: 對話框效果

en: Effects on menus
zh: 選單效果

en: Session startup animation
zh: 作業階段始動動畫

en: Fade effect on Cinnamon scrollboxes (like the Menu application list)
zh: Cinnamon 捲動軸上的淡出效果 (如選單應用程式清單)

en: Window effects
zh: 視窗效果

note: MAPPING WINDOWS CLOSING WINDOWS MINIMIZING WINDOWS grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- grouped-windo
en: None
zh: 無

en: Traditional
zh: 傳統

en: Closing windows
zh: 關閉視窗

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->options
en: Fade
zh: 淡出

en: Minimizing windows
zh: 最小化視窗

en: Manage your Cinnamon extensions
zh: 管理你的 Cinnamon 擴充套件

en: extension, addon
zh: 擴充套件, 附加元件

en: Extensions
zh: 擴充套件

en: Installed extensions
zh: 已安裝的擴充套件

en: Disable all
zh: 全部停用

en: Configure system fonts
zh: 設定系統字型組態

en: font, size, small, large
zh: font, size, small, large, 字型, 大小, 小, 大

en: Font Selection
zh: 字型選擇

en: Default font
zh: 預設字型

en: Desktop font
zh: 桌面字型

en: Document font
zh: 文件字型

en: Monospace font
zh: 等寬字型

en: Window title font
zh: 視窗標題字型

en: Font Settings
zh: 字型設定

en: Grayscale
zh: 灰階

en: Rgba
zh: RGBA

en: Slight
zh: 輕微

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Medium
zh: 中等

en: Full
zh: 完全

en: Vertical RGB
zh: 垂直 RGB

en: Vertical BGR
zh: 垂直 BGR

en: Text scaling factor
zh: 文字比例縮放係數

en: Hinting allows for producing clear, legible text on screen.
zh: Hinting 能產生清晰易讀的熒幕文字。

en: Antialiasing
zh: 反鋸齒

en: Antialiasing makes on screen text smoother and easier to read
zh: 反鋸齒處理讓熒幕文字更平滑，更易讀

en: RGBA Order
zh: RGBA 排序

en: The order of subpixel elements on an LCD screen, only used when antialiasing is set to 'rgba'
zh: LCD螢幕子像素的排列順序。此設定僅在反鋸齒被選為為 RGBA 時有效

en: Miscellaneous Cinnamon preferences
zh: Cinnamon 雜項喜好設定

en: logging, click
zh: 記錄, 點選

en: Compositor Options
zh: 複合器選項

en: Disable compositing for full-screen windows
zh: 停用複合視窗於全熒幕視窗

en: Select this option to let full-screen applications skip the compositing manager and run at maximum speed. Unselect it if you're experiencing screen-tearing in full screen mode.
zh: 選擇此選項會讓全熒幕的應用程式略過複合視窗管理員，並以全速執行。如果你在全熒幕模式下遇到圖像撕裂問題，請取消選擇此選項。

en: Miscellaneous Options
zh: 雜項選項

en: Enable timer when logging out or shutting down
zh: 當登出或關機時啟用計時器

en: Timer delay
zh: 計時器延遲

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->delay->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fade-delay->units
en: seconds
zh: 秒

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Play / Pause
zh: 切換播放 / 暫停

en: Run a command
zh: 執行指令

en: Manage hotcorner settings
zh: 管理 hotcorner 設定

en: hotcorner, overview, scale, expo
zh: hotcorner, 概觀, 比例縮放, expo

en: Show all workspaces
zh: 顯示所有工作區

note: Expo
en: Show all windows
zh: 顯示所有視窗

en: Enable this corner
zh: 啟用這個角落

en: Type a command...
zh: 輸入指令...

en: Activation delay (ms)
zh: 觸發延遲 (ms)

en: Operating System
zh: 作業系統

en: Cinnamon Version
zh: Cinnamon 版本

en: Processor
zh: 處理器

en: Memory
zh: 記憶體

en: Hard Drives
zh: 硬碟

en: Hard Drive
zh: 硬碟

en: Graphics Card
zh: 顯示卡

en: Display system information
zh: 顯示系統資訊

en: System Info
zh: 系統資訊

en: Upload system information
zh: 上傳系統資訊

en: No personal information included
zh: 不包含個人資料

en: Manage keyboard settings and shortcuts
zh: 管理鍵盤設定與快速鍵

en: keyboard, shortcut, hotkey
zh: 鍵盤, 快速鍵, hotkey

en: Key repeat
zh: 按鍵重複

en: Typing
zh: 打字

en: Enable key repeat
zh: 啟用按鍵重複

en: Repeat delay:
zh: 重複延遲：

en: Repeat speed:
zh: 重複速度：

en: Slow
zh: 慢

en: Fast
zh: 快

en: Text cursor
zh: 文字游標

en: Text cursor blinks
zh: 文字游標閃爍

en: Blink speed:
zh: 閃爍速度：

en: To edit a keyboard binding, click it and press the new keys, or press backspace to clear it.
zh: 若要編輯快速鍵組合，請點選它並按下新的按鍵，或按 Backspace 來清除。

en: Add custom shortcut
zh: 新增自訂快速鍵

en: Remove custom shortcut
zh: 移除自訂快速鍵

en: Categories
zh: 類別

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->description inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Keyboard bindings
zh: 快速鍵組合

en: Layouts
zh: 佈局

en: Reset to default
zh: 重設至預設值

en: Select a file
zh: 選擇檔案

en: Control mouse and touchpad settings
zh: 控制滑鼠和觸控板設定

en: mouse, touchpad, synaptic, double-click
zh: 滑鼠, 觸控板, synaptic, 連按兩下

en: Mouse and Touchpad
zh: 滑鼠和觸控板

en: Left handed (mouse buttons inverted)
zh: 慣用左手 (滑鼠按鍵為倒轉)

en: Reverse scrolling direction
zh: 倒轉捲動方向

en: Show position of pointer when the Control key is pressed
zh: 按下 Ctrl 鍵時顯示滑鼠指標位置

en: Emulate middle click by clicking both left and right buttons
zh: 以同時按下滑鼠左鍵及右鍵模擬按下滑鼠中鍵

en: Drag-and-drop threshold
zh: 拖放臨界值

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->button-width->units settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner-number->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->height->units photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->units
en: pixels
zh: 像素

en: Pointer size and speed
zh: 滑鼠指標大小與速度

en: Size
zh: 大小

en: Smaller
zh: 較小

en: Larger
zh: 較大

en: Acceleration
zh: 加速度

en: Double-Click timeout
zh: 連按兩下逾時

en: Timeout
zh: 逾時

en: Double-click test
zh: 連按兩下測試

en: Tap to click
zh: 輕按以點選

en: Disable touchpad while typing
zh: 打字時停用觸控板

en: Use multiple fingers for right and middle click
zh: 以多指代替滑鼠右鍵及中鍵

en: Click actions
zh: 點擊功能

en: Scrolling
zh: 捲動

en: Success!
zh: 成功！

en: Two-finger scrolling
zh: 雙指捲動

en: Edge scrolling
zh: 邊緣捲動

en: Scrolling method
zh: 捲動方式

en: Notification preferences
zh: 通知喜好設定

en: notifications
zh: 通知

en: Notification settings
zh: 通知設定

en: Enable notifications
zh: 啟用通知

en: Remove notifications after their timeout is reached
zh: 自動移除逾時的通知

en: Show notifications on the bottom side of the screen
zh: 在螢幕底部顯示通知

en: Display a test notification
zh: 顯示測試通知

en: Media keys OSD
zh: 媒體按鍵熒幕顯示 (OSD)

en: Center Zone
zh: 中心區域

en: Panel height:
zh: 面板高度:

en: Left Zone
zh: 左側區域

en: Right Zone
zh: 右側區域

en: Panel width:
zh: 面板寬度:

en: Top Zone
zh: 頂部區域

en: Bottom Zone
zh: 底部區域

en: Panel Visibility
zh: 面板可視度

en: Auto hide panel
zh: 自動隱藏面板

en: Always show panel
zh: 總是顯示面板

en: Intelligently hide panel
zh: 智慧地隱藏面板

en: Auto-hide panel
zh: 自動隱藏面板

en: Show delay
zh: 顯示延遲

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->units grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- timeout->units show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->units cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->units
en: milliseconds
zh: 毫秒

en: Hide delay
zh: 隱藏延遲

en: Customize
zh: 自訂

en: Panel appearance
zh: 面板外觀

en: Allow theme to determine font size
zh: 允許佈景主題決定字體大小

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font-size->description
en: Font size
zh: 字型大小

en: Scale to panel size exactly
zh: 精確縮放至面板尺寸

en: Scale to panel size optimally
zh: 最佳縮放至面板尺寸

en: Colored icon size
zh: 彩色的圖標大小

en: Symbolic icon size
zh: 符號圖標大小

en: Manage Cinnamon panel settings
zh: 管理 Cinnamon 面板設定

en: panel, height, bottom, top, autohide, size, layout
zh: 面板, 高度, 底部, 頂部, 自動隱藏, 大小, 佈局

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->behavior-panel->title menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->appearance-panel->title sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->description grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->panelPage->title
en: Panel
zh: 面板

en: Previous panel
zh: 上一個面板

en: Next panel
zh: 下一個面板

en: General Panel Options
zh: 一般面板選項

en: Add new panel
zh: 新增新面板

en: Allow the pointer to pass through the edges of panels
zh: 允許滑鼠指標通過面板邊緣

en: Shut down immediately
zh: 立即關機

en: 30 seconds
zh: 30 秒

en: 60 seconds
zh: 60 秒

en: 90 seconds
zh: 90 秒

en: 2 minutes
zh: 2 分鐘

en: 5 minutes
zh: 5 分鐘

en: 10 minutes
zh: 10 分鐘

en: 15 minutes
zh: 15 分鐘

en: 30 minutes
zh: 30 分鐘

en: 45 minutes
zh: 45 分鐘

en: 1 hour
zh: 1 小時

en: 2 hours
zh: 2 小時

en: 3 hours
zh: 3 小時

en: Never
zh: 永不

en: Unknown time
zh: 未知的時間

en: hours
zh: 小時

en: Manage power settings
zh: 管理電源設定

en: power, suspend, hibernate, laptop, desktop, brightness, screensaver
zh: 電源, 暫停, 休眠, 筆記型電腦, 桌上型電腦, 亮度, 熒幕保護程式

en: Power Management
zh: 電源管理

en: On A/C power
zh: 使用 A/C 電源

en: On battery power
zh: 使用電池電力

en: Turn off the screen when inactive for
zh: 閒置多久後關閉熒幕：

en: Suspend when inactive for
zh: 閒置多久後暫停：

en: When the lid is closed
zh: 當電腦闔上蓋時

en: Extra options
zh: 額外選項

en: When the power button is pressed
zh: 當按下電源按鈕時

en: Perform lid-closed action even with external monitors attached
zh: 即使已附接外置顯示器仍執行闔蓋後的動作

en: When the battery is critically low
zh: 當電池電量極低時

en: Enable Hybrid Sleep
zh: 啟用混合睡眠

en: Replaces Suspend with Hybrid Sleep
zh: 以暫停取代混合睡眠

en: Power
zh: 電源

en: Batteries
zh: 電池

en: Screen brightness
zh: 熒幕亮度

en: On battery, dim screen when inactive
zh: 使用電池電力，閒置時降低熒幕亮度

en: Brightness level when inactive
zh: 閒置時的亮度

en: Dim screen after inactive for
zh: 閒置多久後降低熒幕亮度：

en: Backlight brightness
zh: 背光亮度

en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Caution low UPS, %s remaining
zh: 注意 UPS 電量低下，尚餘 %s

en: Using UPS power - %s remaining
zh: 正在使用 UPS 電源 - 尚餘 %s

en: Caution low UPS
zh: 注意 UPS 電量低下

en: Using UPS power
zh: 正在使用 UPS 電源

en: Charging - %s until fully charged
zh: 充電中 - 距離充電完成尚需 %s

en: Caution low battery, %s remaining
zh: 注意電池電量低下，尚餘 %s

en: Using battery power - %s remaining
zh: 正在使用電池電力 - 尚餘 %s

en: Charging - fully charged
zh: 充電中 - 充電完成

en: Empty
zh: 無電

en: Battery
zh: 電池

en: Uninterruptible power supply
zh: 不斷電系統 (UPS)

en: Wireless mouse
zh: 無線滑鼠

en: Wireless Keyboard
zh: 無線鍵盤

en: Personal digital assistant
zh: 個人數碼助理 (PDA)

en: Cellphone
zh: 手提電話

en: Ask
zh: 詢問

en: Cinnamon privacy settings
zh: Cinnamon 私隱設定

en: privacy, recent, gtk, private
zh: 私隱, 最近, GTK, 私人

en: Privacy
zh: 私隱

en: Remember recently accessed files
zh: 記住最近存取的檔案

en: Recent files
zh: 最近的檔案

en: Never forget old files
zh: 永不忘記舊檔案

en: Number of days to remember old files
zh: 記住舊檔案的日數

en: Internet connectivity
zh: 互聯網連線

en: Check connectivity
zh: 檢查連線

en: Check that network connections can reach the Internet. This makes it possible to detect captive portals, but also generates periodic network traffic.
zh: 檢查您的網路連線能否正常連線至網際網路。這將能偵測網路的強制登入頁面，但也會產生短暫的網路流量。

en: Lock immediately
zh: 立即鎖定

en: 2 seconds
zh: 2 秒

en: 15 seconds
zh: 15 秒

en: 1 minute
zh: 1 分鐘

en: 3 minutes
zh: 3 分鐘

en: Manage screen lock settings
zh: 管理熒幕鎖定設定

en: screensaver, lock, away, message
zh: 螢幕保護程式, 鎖定, 暫離, 訊息

en: Screensaver
zh: 熒幕保護程式

en: Screensaver settings
zh: 熒幕保護程式設定

en: Delay before starting the screensaver
zh: 啟動熒幕保護程式前延遲

en: This option defines the amount of time to wait before starting the screensaver, when the computer is not being used
zh: 此選項定義電腦於未被使用時，啟動熒幕保護程式前的等待時間

en: Lock settings
zh: 鎖定設定

en: Lock the computer when put to sleep
zh: 睡眠時鎖定電腦

en: Enable this option to require a password when the computer wakes up from suspend
zh: 啟用此選項讓電腦在從暫停狀態喚醒時要求輸入密碼

en: Lock the computer after the screensaver starts
zh: 啟動熒幕保護程式後鎖定電腦

en: Enable this option to require a password when the screen turns itself off, or when the screensaver activates after a period of inactivity
zh: 啟用此選項後，當熒幕自動關閉時，或者當熒幕保護程式在閒置後被啟動時，將要求輸入密碼

en: Delay before locking
zh: 鎖定前延遲

en: This option defines the amount of time to wait before locking the screen, after showing the screensaver or after turning off the screen
zh: 此選項定義顯示熒幕保護程式後或關閉熒幕後，鎖定熒幕前的等待時間

en: Always show the clock
zh: 總是顯示時鐘

en: Show the clock on the wallpaper instead of just on the unlock screen
zh: 顯示時鐘於桌面背景，而非只在解鎖畫面

en: Use a custom date and time format
zh: 使用自訂日期與時間格式

en: Time Format
zh: 時間格式

en: Date Format:
zh: 日期格式：

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->format-button->description
en: Show information on date format syntax
zh: 顯示關於日期格式語法的資訊

en: Time Font
zh: 時間字型

en: Date Font
zh: 日期字型

en: Away message
zh: 離開訊息

en: Show this message when the screen is locked
zh: 當熒幕鎖定時顯示此訊息

en: This is the default message displayed on your lock screen
zh: 這是顯示在你鎖定畫面的預設訊息

en: Font
zh: 字型

en: Ask for a custom message when locking the screen from the menu
zh: 從選單鎖定熒幕時詢問自訂訊息

en: This option allows you to type a message each time you lock the screen from the menu
zh: 此選項允許你每次從選單鎖定熒幕時輸入訊息

en: Allow keyboard shortcuts
zh: 允許鍵盤快速鍵

en: Allow shortcuts like volume-control and media keys to be used on the lock screen
zh: 允許快捷鍵如音量控制和媒體鍵被使用於鎖定畫面

en: Show media player controls
zh: 顯示媒體播放器控制

en: For compatible players, show playback controls while media is playing
zh: 對於相容的播放器，於播放媒體時顯示重播控制

en: Show album art
zh: 顯示專輯插圖

en: If available, show album art while media is playing
zh: 如果專輯插圖為可用，播放媒體時將其顯示

en: Show info panel
zh: 顯示資訊面板

en: Show the number of missed notifications and the battery status
zh: 顯示錯過通知數目和電池狀態

en: Allow floating clock and album art widgets
zh: 允許浮動時鐘和專輯封面小工具

en: When the default screensaver is active, allow the clock and album art widgets to float around randomly
zh: 當預設熒幕保護程式作用中時，允許時鐘和專輯封面小工具隨機四處浮動

en: Starting Cinnamon
zh: 啟動 Cinnamon

en: Leaving Cinnamon
zh: 離開 Cinnamon

en: Switching workspace
zh: 切換工作區

en: Opening new windows
zh: 開啟新視窗

en: Maximizing windows
zh: 最大化視窗

en: Unmaximizing windows
zh: 取消最大化視窗

en: Tiling and snapping windows
zh: 平舖與吸附視窗

en: Inserting a device
zh: 正在插入裝置

en: Removing a device
zh: 正在移除裝置

en: Showing notifications
zh: 顯示通知

en: Changing the sound volume
zh: 變更聲音音量

note: name,             position,        icon name,                  row,  col, pa id
en: Front Left
zh: 前左

en: Front Right
zh: 前右

en: Front Center
zh: 前中

en: Rear Left
zh: 後左

en: Rear Right
zh: 後右

en: Rear Center
zh: 後中

en: Subwoofer
zh: 重低音

en: Side Left
zh: 左邊

en: Side Right
zh: 右邊

en: Volume:
zh: 音量：

en: Softer
zh: 細聲

en: Louder
zh: 大聲

en: Muted
zh: 已靜音

en: Click to unmute
zh: 點選以解除靜音

en: Click to mute
zh: 點選以靜音

en: Balance
zh: 平衡

en: Rear
zh: 後

en: Front
zh: 前

en: Soft
zh: 柔和

en: Loud
zh: 響亮

en: Input level
zh: 輸入等級

en: Output profile
zh: 輸出設定檔

en: Test sound
zh: 測試聲音

en: Test Sound
zh: 測試聲音

en: Manage sound settings
zh: 管理聲音設定

en: sound, media, music, speakers, audio, microphone, headphone
zh: 聲音，媒體，音樂，揚聲器，音頻，麥克風，耳機

note: sound@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Sound
zh: 聲音

en: Output
zh: 輸出

en: Device
zh: 裝置

en: Device settings
zh: 裝置設定

en: Input
zh: 輸入

en: No inputs sources are currently available.
zh: 無輸入來源為目前可用。

en: Sounds
zh: 音效

en: Sounds Volume
zh: 音量

en: No application is currently playing or recording audio.
zh: 無應用程式目前正在播放或錄製音訊。

en: Manage your startup applications
zh: 管理你的始動應用程式

en: startup, programs, boot, init, session, autostart, apps
zh: 系統啟動, 程式, 開機, init, 作業階段, 自動啟動, 程式

en: Startup Applications
zh: 初始啟動程式

en: Unavailable
zh: 不可用

en: No description
zh: 無說明

en: No name
zh: 無名稱

en: Run now
zh: 現在執行

en: Could not execute '%s'
    %s
zh: 無法執行「%s」
    %s

en: Custom command
zh: 自訂指令

en: Choose application
zh: 選取應用程式

en: Add Startup Program
zh: 新增初始啟動程式

en: Edit Startup Program
zh: 編輯初始啟動程式

en: Save
zh: 儲存

en: Command
zh: 指令

en: Browse...
zh: 瀏覽...

en: Comment
zh: 評論

en: Startup delay
zh: 始動延遲

en: The startup command cannot be empty
zh: 始動指令不能為空

en: The startup command is not valid
zh: 始動指令無效

en: Select Command
zh: 選取指令

en: Search Applications...
zh: 搜尋應用程式...

en: Add Application
zh: 新增應用程式

en: Manage themes to change how your desktop looks
zh: 管理佈景主題以變更你的桌面外觀

en: themes, style
zh: 佈景主題, 樣式

en: Themes
zh: 佈景主題

en: Mouse Pointer
zh: 滑鼠指標

en: Icons
zh: 圖示

en: Add/Remove
zh: 新增/移除

en: Miscellaneous options
zh: 雜項選項

en: Show icons in menus
zh: 在選單中顯示圖示

en: Show icons on buttons
zh: 在按鈕顯示圖示

en: Scrollbar behavior
zh: 捲動條行爲

note: Translators: The 'trough' is the part of the scrollbar that the 'handle' rides in.  This setting determines whether clicking in that trough somewhere jumps directly to the new position, or if it only scrolls towards it.
en: Jump to position when clicking in a trough
zh: 單擊槽中時跳到位置

en: Use overlay scroll bars
zh: 使用覆蓋滾動條

en: Override the current theme's scrollbar width
zh: 覆寫目前佈景主題的捲動條寬度

en: Scrollbar width
zh: 捲軸列寬度

en: Change your user preferences and password
zh: 變更你的使用者喜好設定與密碼

en: user, account, information, details, password
zh: 使用者, 帳號, 資訊, 詳細資訊, 密碼

en: Click to change your picture
zh: 點選以變更你的圖片

en: Take a photo...
zh: 拍攝一張相片...

en: Click to change your name
zh: 點選以變更你的名稱

en: Click to change your password
zh: 點選以變更你的密碼

en: Current password
zh: 目前的密碼

en: Wrong password
zh: 密碼錯誤

en: Internal Error
zh: 內部錯誤

en: Manage window preferences
zh: 管理視窗喜好設定

en: Titlebar
zh: 標題列

en: Buttons
zh: 按鈕

en: Classic Mac
zh: 經典Mac

en: Buttons layout
zh: 按鈕配置

en: Toggle Shade
zh: 切換陰影

en: Toggle Maximize
zh: 切換最大化

en: Toggle Maximize Horizontally
zh: 切換水平最大化

en: Toggle Maximize Vertically
zh: 切換垂直最大化

en: Toggle on all workspaces
zh: 切換在所有工作區

en: Lower
zh: 降低

en: Action on title bar double-click
zh: 連按兩下標題列表的動作

en: Action on title bar middle-click
zh: 中鍵點選標題列所代表的動作

en: Action on title bar right-click
zh: 右鍵點選標題列所代表的動作

note: cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll-behavior->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-hover->options
en: Nothing
zh: 無

en: Shade and unshade
zh: 陰影與無陰影

en: Adjust opacity
zh: 調整不透明度

en: Action on title bar with mouse scroll
zh: 在標題列使用滑鼠滾輪捲動時的動作

en: Minimum opacity
zh: 最低不透明度

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->behavior->title grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->generalSection->title window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description expo@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section1->description panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->s
en: Behavior
zh: 行為

en: Window Focus
zh: 視窗焦點

en: Click
zh: 點選

en: Sloppy
zh: 鬆散

en: Window focus mode
zh: 視窗焦點模式

en: The window focus mode indicates how windows are activated. It has three possible values; "click" means windows must be clicked in order to focus them, "sloppy" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window, and "mouse" means windows are focused when the mouse enters the window and unfocused when the mouse leaves the window.
zh: 「視窗焦點模式」表示視窗如何進入「使用中」狀態。它有 3 個可能的數：「click」表示必須在視窗按滑鼠按鈕才會令視窗獲取焦點，「sloppy」表示當滑鼠指標在某視窗上時會令該視窗獲取焦點，「mouse」表示當滑鼠指標在某視窗上時會令該視窗獲取焦點，而且當鼠標移離視窗時焦點也會脫離該視窗。

en: Automatically raise focused windows
zh: 自動昇起焦點視窗

en: Bring windows which require attention to the current workspace
zh: 將需要注意的視窗帶到目前工作區

note: ######
en: Attach dialog windows to the parent window
zh: 將對話窗附加至上層視窗

en: Moving and Resizing Windows
zh: 移動視窗與重新調整視窗大小

en: Special key to move and resize windows
zh: 用特殊鍵移動視窗和重新調整大小

en: While the special key is pressed, windows can be dragged with the left mouse button and resized with the right mouse button.
zh: 按下特殊鍵時，可以使用滑鼠左鍵拖曳視窗並以滑鼠右鍵重新調整大小。

en: Icons only
zh: 只有圖示

en: Thumbnails only
zh: 只有縮圖

en: Icons and thumbnails
zh: 圖示與縮圖

en: Icons and window preview
zh: 圖示與視窗預覽

en: Window preview (no icons)
zh: 視窗預覽 (無圖示)

en: Alt-Tab switcher style
zh: Alt-Tab 切換器樣式

en: Display the alt-tab switcher on the primary monitor instead of the active one
zh: 在主要顯示器顯示 Alt-Tab 切換器而非在使用中的顯示器

en: Move minimized windows to the end of the alt-tab switcher
zh: 將最小化的視窗移動至 Alt-Tab 視窗切換器的末端

en: Delay before displaying the alt-tab switcher
zh: 在顯示 Alt-Tab 切換器之前延遲

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-all- workspaces->description
en: Show windows from all workspaces
zh: 顯示所有工作區的視窗

en: Maximize, instead of tile, when dragging a window to the top edge
zh: 拖曳視窗到頂部邊緣時將其最大化而非平舖

en: Manage workspace preferences
zh: 管理工作區喜好設定

en: workspace, osd, expo, monitor
zh: 工作區, OSD, expo, 顯示器

en: Workspace Options
zh: 工作區選項

en: Enable workspace OSD
zh: 啟用工作區熒幕顯示 (OSD)

en: Allow cycling through workspaces
zh: 允許工作區間的循環

en: Only use workspaces on primary monitor (requires Cinnamon restart)
zh: 僅在主要顯示器使用工作區 (需要重新啟動 Cinnamon)

en: Display Expo view as a grid
zh: 顯示 Expo 為方格網狀

en: Cinnamon just crashed
zh: Cinnamon 剛崩潰

en: Disable downloaded applets, desklets and extensions
zh: 禁用下載的小程序，桌面小程序和擴展

en: You are currently running in fallback mode.
zh: 您當前正在以後備模式運行。

en: If you suspect the source of the crash is a local extension, applet or desklet, you can disable downloaded add-ons using the checkbox below.
zh: 若您懷疑本機的擴充元件、小程式、桌面小程式造成當機，您可以在下方的勾選框中停用已下載的外掛元件。

en: Do you want to restart Cinnamon?
zh: 你想重新啟動 Cinnamon 嗎？

en: Version %s (%s)
zh: 版本 %s (%s)

en: Version %s
zh: 版本 %s

en: Updated on %s
zh: 更新於 %s

note: menu@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon menu
zh: 主要 Cinnamon 選單

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->content-places->title
en: Places
zh: 位置

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->overlay-key->description
en: Keyboard shortcut to open and close the menu
zh: 以鍵盤快速鍵開啟和關閉選單

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-custom->description
en: Use a custom icon and label
zh: 使用自定義圖標和標籤

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon->description settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Icon
zh: 圖示

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-icon-size->description
en: Icon size
zh: 圖示大小

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-label->description
en: Text
zh: 文字

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->category-icon-size->description
en: Categories icon size
zh: 分類圖示大小

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->application-icon-size->description
en: Applications icon size
zh: 應用圖示大小

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-autoscroll->description
en: Enable autoscrolling in application list
zh: 在應用程式清單啟用自動捲動

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Open the menu when I move my mouse over it
zh: 當滑鼠游標劃過時開啟此選單

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->tooltip
en: Enable opening the menu when the mouse enters the applet
zh: 啟用當滑鼠游標移動到應用小程式時開啟選單

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->description
en: Menu hover delay
zh: 選單懸停延遲

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-delay->tooltip
en: Delay before the menu opens when hovered
zh: 懸停時於開啟選單前延遲

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-animation->description
en: Use menu animations
zh: 使用選單動畫

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-animation->tooltip
en: Allow the menu to animate on open and close
zh: 允許選單於開啟和關閉時顯示動畫

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-editor-button->description
en: Open the menu editor
zh: 開啟選單編輯器

note: menu@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->menu-editor-button->tooltip
en: Press this button to customize your menu entries.
zh: 按此按鈕以自訂你的選單項目。

note: xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: XApp Status Applet
zh: XApp 狀態小工具

note: xapp-status@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet which hosts all the system tray icons for applications which use XAppStatusIcons
zh: 容納系統匣中所有以 XAppStatusIcons 顯示應用程式圖標的小程式

note: sound@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A Cinnamon applet to control sound and music
zh: 控制聲音與音樂的 Cinnamon 應用小程式

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->playerControl->description
en: Control Players
zh: 控制播放器

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->extendedPlayerControl->description
en: Show Loop and Shuffle controls
zh: 顯示循環與隨機次序控制

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description network@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show menu
zh: 顯示選單

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the sound applet menu.
zh: 設置鍵綁定以顯示聲音小程序菜單。

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showtrack->description
en: Show song information on the panel
zh: 在面板顯示歌曲資訊

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->truncatetext->units
en: characters
zh: 字元

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->truncatetext->description
en: Limit song information to
zh: 限制歌曲資訊至

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute
zh: 切換靜音

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute output
zh: 切換靜音輸出

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->options sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleShiftClickAction->options
en: Toggle Mute input
zh: 切換靜音輸入

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middleClickAction->description
en: Action on middle click
zh: 滑鼠中鍵點選時的動作

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->horizontalScroll->description
en: Use horizontal scrolling to move between tracks
zh: 在水平方向捲動以切換曲目

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showalbum->description
en: Show album art as icon
zh: 將專輯封面顯示為圖示

note: sound@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hideSystray->description
en: Hide system tray icons for compatible players
zh: 在相容的播放器上隱藏系統匣圖示

note: systray@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: System Tray
zh: 系統匣

note: systray@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet which hosts all the system tray icons
zh: 一個主控所有系統匣圖示的應用小程式

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon window list with app grouping
zh: 帶有應用程序分組的Cinnamon主窗口列表

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->thumbnailsPage->title schema.json->thumbnailsSection->title
en: Thumbnails
zh: 縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->contextMenuPage->title
en: Context Menu
zh: 內容選單

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->hotKeysSection->title
en: Hot Keys
zh: 快速鍵

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->appButtonsSection->title
en: Application Buttons
zh: 應用程式按鈕

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->group- apps->description
en: Group windows by application
zh: 將同應用程式的視窗合為群組

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->description
en: Mouse wheel scroll action
zh: 捲動行為

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options
en: Cycle apps
zh: 在程式間循環

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scroll- behavior->options grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options
en: Cycle windows
zh: 在視窗間循環

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->description
en: Left click action
zh: 左鍵行為

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- action->options
en: Toggle activation of last focused window
zh: 切換上一個聚焦窗口的激活

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click-
en: Middle click action
zh: 中鍵行為

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->options
en: Launch new app instance
zh: 啟動新的應用程序

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- action->options
en: Close last focused window in group
zh: 關閉群組中最後使用的視窗

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->cycleMenusHotkey->description
en: Global hotkey for cycling through thumbnail menus
zh: 用於瀏覽縮略圖菜單的全局熱鍵

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- hotkey->description
en: Global hotkey to show the order of apps
zh: 顯示程式順序的全域熱鍵

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-apps-order- timeout->description
en: Duration of the apps order display on hotkey press
zh: 按熱鍵時應用程序訂單顯示的持續時間

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->super-num- hotkeys->description
en: Enable Super+<number> shortcut to switch/open apps
zh: 啟用Super + <number>快捷方式以切換/打開應用

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->description
en: Button label
zh: 按鈕標籤

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Application name
zh: 應用程式名稱

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Window title
zh: 視窗標題

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->title- display->options
en: Window title (only for the focused window)
zh: 視窗標題(僅限目前使用的視窗)

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->launcher-animation- effect->description
en: Launcher animation
zh: 啟動器動畫

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-app-button- dragging->description
en: Enable app button dragging
zh: 啟用應用程序按鈕拖動

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail-scroll- behavior->description
en: Cycle windows on mouse wheel scroll
zh: 以滑鼠滾輪在視窗間循環

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- thumbnails->description
en: Show thumbnails
zh: 顯示縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->animate- thumbnails->description
en: Animate thumbnails
zh: 動畫縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->vertical- thumbnails->description
en: Enable vertical thumbnails
zh: 啟用垂直縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sort- thumbnails->description
en: Sort thumbnails according to the last focused windows
zh: 依據最後使用的視窗來顯示縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->highlight-last- focused-thumbnail->description
en: Highlight the thumbnail of the last focused window
zh: 突出顯示上一個聚焦窗口的縮略圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->onclick- thumbnails->description
en: Click to show thumbnails
zh: 點擊以顯示縮圖

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- timeout->description
en: Delay before showing thumbnails
zh: 在顯示縮圖前延遲

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->description window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->description
en: Thumbnail size
zh: 縮圖大小

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->thumbnail- size->options window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview- scale->options
en: Largest
zh: 最大

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-hover- peek->description
en: Show the window when hovering its thumbnail
zh: 在縮圖上懸停時顯示視窗

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- in->description
en: Window fade-in time
zh: 視窗淡入時間

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek-time- out->description
en: Window fade-out time
zh: 視窗淡出時間

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->units
en: percent
zh: 百份比

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->hover-peek- opacity->description show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->description
en: Window opacity
zh: 視窗不透明度

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show- recent->description
en: Show recent items
zh: 顯示最近使用的項目

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->autostart-menu- item->description
en: Show autostart option
zh: 顯示自動啟動選項

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->monitor-move-all- windows->description
en: Apply the monitor move option to all windows
zh: 將監視器移動選項應用於所有視窗

note: grouped-window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->monitor-move-all- windows->tooltip
en: When clicking "Move to monitor" in the context menu, this option will move all of an app's windows instead of just the last focused window from the app.
zh: 在菜單中單擊“移動到監視”時，此選項將移動應用程序的所有視窗，而不只是移動應用程序中最後一個聚焦的視窗。

note: network@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Network manager applet
zh: 網絡管理員應用小程式

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Workspace switcher
zh: 工作區切換器

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Select the workspace from the panel
zh: 從面板選擇工作區

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->description
en: Type of display
zh: 顯示類型

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->tooltip
en: Note that the visual representation will only work if your panel is large enough to display it properly, otherwise the simple style will be used.
zh: 請注意視覺呈現僅在面板夠大時才能正確顯示，否則將使用簡易樣式

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->options
en: A visual representation of the workspaces
zh: 工作區的視覺呈現

note: workspace-switcher@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display- type->options
en: Simple buttons
zh: 簡單按鈕

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Minimize all windows
zh: 最小化所有視窗

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at- desktop->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->description
en: Peek at the desktop on hover
zh: 懸停時透視桌面

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-at-desktop->tooltip
en: Peek at the desktop when hovering the applet
zh: 懸停於應用小程式時透視桌面

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->description
en: Blur effect
zh: 模糊效果

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-blur->tooltip
en: Blur windows when peeking at the desktop
zh: 透視桌面時模糊視窗

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->description
en: Hover delay
zh: 懸停延遲

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-delay->tooltip
en: Delay before Peek shows desktop
zh: 透視顯示桌面前延遲

note: show-desktop@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->tooltip cornerbar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->peek-opacity->tooltip
en: Change the opacity of windows when peeking at the desktop
zh: 透視桌面時變更視窗不透明度

note: trash@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Control the trash from the panel
zh: 從面板控制垃圾桶

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Settings Applet
zh: 設定應用小程式

note: settings@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Cinnamon Settings
zh: Cinnamon 設定

note: removable-drives@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access removable drives
zh: 存取可移除式裝置

note: recent@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Access the documents you recently opened
zh: 存取你最近開啟的文件

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Window list
zh: 視窗清單

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Main Cinnamon window list
zh: 主要 Cinnamon 視窗清單

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable-alerts->description
en: Show an alert in the window list when a window from another workspace requires attention
zh: 當另一工作區中的視窗需要注意時在視窗清單中顯示警示

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->enable- scrolling->description
en: Enable mouse-wheel scrolling in the window list
zh: 於視窗清單啟用滑鼠滾輪捲動

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->reverse- scrolling->description
en: Reverse the direction of mouse-wheel scrolling in the window list
zh: 在視窗清單中倒轉滑鼠滾輪的捲動方向

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->left-click- minimize->description
en: Left click to minimize window
zh: 按下左鍵以最小化視窗

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->middle-click- close->description
en: Middle click to close window
zh: 中鍵點選以關閉視窗

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->buttons-use-entire- space->description
en: Window buttons can have different sizes and use the entire space available
zh: 視窗按鈕可以有不同的大小並使用所有可用空間

note: window-list@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->window-preview-show- label->description
en: Show title above thumbnail
zh: 在視窗縮圖上顯示標題

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Spacer
zh: 空白間隔

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Add some space between your other applets
zh: 在你的其他應用小程式之間新增一些空間

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->description
en: Amount of space in pixels
zh: 空間數量 (像素)

note: spacer@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->tooltip
en: Adjust this to increase or decrease the width of this spacer
zh: 調整此數值以增加或減少空白間隔的闊度

note: scale@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click or hover to activate Scale view
zh: 點選或懸停以啟用比例縮放檢視

note: scale@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Activate scale on hover
zh: 啟用懸停時觸發比例縮放

note: printers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Manage print jobs
zh: 管理列印工作

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->description
en: Show printer icon
zh: 顯示印表機圖標

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: Always
zh: 總是

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: When printers exist
zh: 印表機連線時

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->options
en: When printing
zh: 列印時

note: printers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-icon->tooltip
en: Choose when to show the printer icon in the panel
zh: 決定何時在面板上顯示印表機圖標

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Settings API Demo
zh: 設定 API 演示

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A sample applet for demonstrating the capabilities and usage of the applet and desklet settings API
zh: 用以展示應用小程式與桌面小工具設定 API 能力和用法的樣本應用小程式

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page1->title
en: Visible settings
zh: 可見設定

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page2->title
en: Choosers
zh: 選取器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page3->title settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section5->title
en: Command settings
zh: 指令設定

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page4->title
en: Editable list settings
zh: 可編輯的清單設定

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->page5->title
en: Dependencies
zh: 相依性

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section0->title
en: Info
zh: 資訊

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section3->title
en: File choosers
zh: 檔案選取器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section2->title
en: Menu settings
zh: 選單設定

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section6->title
en: Other choosers
zh: 其他選取器

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section7->title
en: My list
zh: 我的清單

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section8->title
en: Show dependencies section
zh: 顯示相依性部份

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->section9->title
en: Dependencies section
zh: 相依性部份

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->icon-name->description
en: The icon to use in the panel
zh: 在面板使用的圖示

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->icon-name->tooltip
en: Select an icon file, or you can type an icon name into the entry box
zh: 選擇圖示檔案，或者你亦可以在輸入框中輸入圖示名稱

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->color->description
en: The background color for the applet
zh: 應用小程式的背景顏色

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->color->tooltip
en: Click the button to select a new background color for this applet
zh: 點選此按鈕來為此應用小程式選取新的背景顏色

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner- number->description
en: Applet width in the panel
zh: 在面板的應用小程式闊度

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->spinner- number->tooltip
en: Increase or decrease this spinner value to make the applet wider or narrower in the panel
zh: 增加或減少此數值可以讓應用小程式在面板上變得更闊或更窄

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->description
en: Please pick an option
zh: 請選取一項選項

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: First Choice
zh: 第一選擇

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Second Choice
zh: 第二選擇

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Third Choice
zh: 第三選擇

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->options
en: Fourth Choice
zh: 第四選擇

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->combo- selection->tooltip
en: A combo selection can select between int, boolean, float, and string values
zh: 一個組合選集 (Combo Selection) 可以選擇使用整數值 (Int)、布林值 (Boolean)、浮點值 (Float) 和字串值 (String)

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scale- demo->description
en: Here is a demonstration of bidirectional control
zh: 這裏是雙向控制的演示

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->scale-demo->tooltip
en: If you adjust this scale, it updates in the applet.  If you adjust the scale in the applet, it updates here
zh: 如果你調整此縮放比例，更新會套用至應用小程式。如果你在應用小程式裏調整縮放比例，這裏亦會更新

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom- label->description
en: Check this to use a custom label
zh: 勾選此以使用自訂標籤

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom- label->tooltip
en: Checking this box allows you to set a custom label in the field below - this demonstrates setting dependencies
zh: 勾選此方格將允許你在下方文字欄位設定自訂標籤 - 這展示了設定的相依性

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom- label->description
en: Custom Applet Label
zh: 自訂應用小程式標籤

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-label->tooltip
en: Set your custom label here.  This field is unavailable unless the switch above is enabled
zh: 在此設定你的自訂標籤。除非上面的開關為啟用，否則此欄位為不可用

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->demo- button->description
en: Don't Press This Button!!!
zh: 不要按此按鈕！

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->demo-button->tooltip
en: Pressing this button activates a callback method in the applet - go ahead, press it.
zh: 按下此按鈕會在應用小程式啟用回呼函式 - 繼續，按下它。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->signal- test->description
en: This is a test widget for individual key signal firing
zh: 這是一個用於測試個別按鍵擊發訊號的小工具

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keybinding- test->description
en: Set the keybinding here to activate an action
zh: 在此設定按鍵繫結以啟動動作

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->file- select->description
en: Choose a file
zh: 選取檔案

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->directory- select->description
en: Choose a directory
zh: 選取路徑

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->sound- select->description
en: Choose a sound
zh: 選取音效

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->font- select->description
en: Choose a font
zh: 選取字型

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->long-text->description
en: You can type paragraphs and lists here
zh: 你可以在此輸入段落與清單

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->long-text->tooltip
en: This setting type is useful for multi-line lists, and text that is too long to fit in an entry widget.
    You can manually set the height of the text view with the 'height' property. This one is set to 150. Default is 200.
zh: 此設定類型對於多行清單，以及太長而不適合輸入小工具的文字十分實用。
    你可以以「高度」屬性手動設定 Text View 的高度。這一個設定為 150。預設為 200。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date- select->description
en: Choose a Date
zh: 選取日期

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->time- select->description
en: Choose a Time
zh: 選擇一個時間

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->description
en: Custom tree widget
zh: 自訂樹狀小工具

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Resident
zh: 常駐外掛

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Address
zh: 地址

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Id number
zh: 身份證號碼

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: Shortcut key
zh: 快捷鍵

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->tree->columns->title
en: File Path
zh: 檔案路徑

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-deps- section->description
en: Show the dependencies section
zh: 顯示相依性部份

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-deps- section->tooltip
en: Checking this box shows the Dependencies section below. Unchecking hides it.
zh: 選中此框將顯示下面的“依賴關係”部分。 取消選中則將其隱藏。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->deps-info->description
en: You can see this section because the switch above is on. Try switching it off and see what happens.
zh: 您可以看到此部分，因為上面的開關已打開。 嘗試關閉它，看看會發生什麼。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->description
en: Show info
zh: 顯示資訊

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Show info #1
zh: 顯示資訊 #1

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Show info #2
zh: 顯示資訊 #2

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo->options
en: Don't show info #1 or #2
zh: 不要顯示資訊 #1 或資訊 #2

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo- info1->description
en: Info #1: You are seeing this info because the first option is selected in the combo box above. Try selecting different options to see different information.
zh: 信息＃1：您正在查看此信息，因為在上面的組合框中選擇了第一個選項。 嘗試選擇其他選項以查看不同的信息。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-combo- info2->description
en: Info #2: You are seeing different text now because you selected the second option in the combo box above.
zh: 信息2：您現在看到的是不同的文本，因為您在上面的組合框中選擇了第二個選項。

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin->description
en: Number value
zh: 數值

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin- info1->description
en: The value of the spinner above is less than 5
zh: 上面的微調器的值小於5

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->dep-spin- info2->description
en: The value of the spinner above is greater than or equal to 5
zh: 上面微調器的值大於或等於5

note: settings-example@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom- widget->description
en: Try out this custom widget!
zh: 試試這個自定義小部件！

note: expo@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click or hover to activate Expo view
zh: 點選或懸停以啟用 Expo 檢視

note: expo@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->activate-on-hover->description
en: Activate expo on hover
zh: 啟用懸停時觸發 Expo

note: slideshow@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Slideshow Controls
zh: 幻燈片控制

note: slideshow@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Basic controls for the Cinnamon slideshow
zh: Cinnamon 幻燈片的基本控制

note: user@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: An applet to access your account details, switch users and quickly logout or power off the computer
zh: 用以存取你的帳號詳細資料，切換使用者和快速登出或關閉電腦的應用小程式

note: user@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: User Applet
zh: 使用者應用小程式

note: user@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->display-name->description
en: Display user name on panel
zh: 在面板顯示使用者名稱

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Launch applications from the panel
zh: 從面板啟動應用程式

note: panel-launchers@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->allow- dragging->description
en: Allow dragging of launchers
zh: 允許拖曳啟動器

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Click to display and manage system notifications
zh: 點選以顯示和管理系統通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->description
en: Ignore transient notifications
zh: 忽略短暫通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->ignoreTransientNotifications->tooltip
en: Check this to ignore transient notifications.
zh: 勾選此選項以忽略瞬時通知。

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->showEmptyTray->description
en: Show empty tray
zh: 顯示空白系統匣

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showEmptyTray->tooltip
en: Check this to show the tray even when there are no new notifications.
zh: 勾選此選項以在沒有新通知時依舊顯示系統匣。

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show notifications
zh: 顯示通知

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the notification popup menu.
zh: 設置快捷鍵以顯示通知彈出菜單。

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyClear->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to clear all notifications.
zh: 設置快捷鍵以清除所有通知。

note: notifications@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->btnSystemSettings->description inhibit@cinnamon.org->settings- schema.json->btnSystemNotificationSettings->description
en: Open notification settings
zh: 打開通知設置

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Inhibit Applet
zh: 禁止應用小程式

note: inhibit@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: This applet is used to disable notifications and power management (including the screensaver and the session from going idle)
zh: 用以停用通知與電源管理 (包括熒幕保護程式和閒置作業階段) 的應用小程式

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: On-Screen keyboard
zh: 熒幕鍵盤

note: on-screen-keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A Cinnamon applet to launch the on-screen keyboard
zh: 用以啟動熒幕鍵盤的 Cinnamon 應用小程式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Calendar
zh: 日曆

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: The Cinnamon calendar applet
zh: Cinnamon 日曆應用小程式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-week-numbers->description
en: Show week numbers in calendar
zh: 在日曆顯示週數

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->show-week-numbers->tooltip
en: Check this to show week numbers in the calendar.
zh: 勾選此選項以在日曆上顯示週數。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->description clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->description
en: Use a custom date format
zh: 使用自訂日期格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->tooltip
en: Check this to define a custom format for the date in the calendar applet.
zh: 勾選此選項以自訂一個日期格式提供予日曆應用小程式。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-format->description clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date-format->description
en: Date format
zh: 日期格式

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->custom-format->tooltip clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->date-format->tooltip
en: Set your custom format here.
zh: 在此設定你的自訂格式。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->format-button->tooltip
en: Click this button to know more about the syntax for date formats.
zh: 點選此按鈕來知道更多關於日期格式的語法。

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->description
en: Show calendar
zh: 顯示日曆

note: calendar@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->keyOpen->tooltip
en: Set keybinding(s) to show the calendar.
zh: 設置快捷鍵以顯示日曆。

note: xrandr@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: XRandR monitor control applet
zh: XRandR 顯示器控制應用小程式

note: keyboard@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Keyboard layout
zh: 鍵盤佈局

note: a11y@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Accessibility applet
zh: 無障礙存取應用小程式

note: windows-quick-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Windows Quick List
zh: 視窗快速清單

note: windows-quick-list@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Quickly access windows from all workspaces
zh: 快速存取所有工作區中的視窗

note: separator@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Separator
zh: 分隔線

note: separator@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A separator icon which can be added multiple times
zh: 可以多次新增的分隔線圖示

note: power@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Power Manager
zh: 電源管理員

note: power@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: Cinnamon power management applet
zh: Cinnamon 電源管理應用小程式

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show percentage
zh: 顯示百分比

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show time remaining
zh: 顯示剩餘時間

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Show percentage and time remaining
zh: 顯示剩餘百分比與時間

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->labelinfo->options
en: Hide label
zh: 隱藏標籤

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showmulti->description
en: Always show all batteries
zh: 總是顯示所有電池

note: power@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->showmulti->tooltip
en: Check this to always show multiple batteries in the panel, regardless of whether one of them is marked primary.
zh: 勾選以總是在面板顯示多個電池，不論其中是否被標記為主要的

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Digital photo frame
zh: 數碼相框

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A digital photo frame desklet
zh: 數碼相框桌面小工具

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->directory->description
en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->height->description
en: Height
zh: 高度

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->width->description
en: Width
zh: 闊度

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->fade-delay->description
en: Fade delay
zh: 淡出延遲

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->description
en: Special effect
zh: 特殊效果

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Sepia
zh: 深啡色

note: photoframe@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->effect->options
en: Black and White
zh: 黑白

note: launcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Launcher desklet
zh: 啟動器桌面小工具

note: launcher@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A desklet that launches a program
zh: 用以啟動程式的桌面小工具

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->name
en: Clock desklet
zh: 時鐘桌面小工具

note: clock@cinnamon.org->metadata.json->description
en: A desklet that displays the time
zh: 顯示時間的桌面小工具

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->text-color->description
en: Text color
zh: 文字顏色

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->text-color->tooltip
en: Click the button to select a new text color
zh: 點選按鈕以選取新文字顏色

note: clock@cinnamon.org->settings-schema.json->use-custom-format->tooltip
en: Check this to define a custom format for the time in the clock desklet.
zh: 勾選此選項以自訂一個時間格式給時鐘桌面小工具。
