linuxmint - en to ko translation catalogue (357 entries)

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: No Info
ko: 정보 없음

en: Title:
ko: 제목:

en: Artist:
ko: 아티스트:

en: Album:
ko: 앨범:

en: Album Artist:
ko: 앨범 아티스트:

en: Genre:
ko: 장르:

en: Year:
ko: 연도:

en: Track #:
ko: 트랙 #:

en: Length:
ko: 길이:

en: Bitrate:
ko: 비트레이트：

en: Sample Rate:
ko: 샘플레이트:

en: Encoded by:
ko: 인코딩

en: Copyright:
ko: 저작권:

en: Nemo Compare
ko: 니모 컴페어

en: Normal Diff
ko: 기본 Diff

en: Three-Way Diff
ko: 3 방향 Diff

en: Compare to:
ko: 비교:

en: Compare to the file previously selected
ko: 이전에 선택한 파일과 비교

en: Compare Later
ko: 나중에 비교하기

en: Remember file for later comparison
ko: 나중에 비교할 수 있게 파일을 기억합니다

en: Compare
ko: 비교하기

en: Compare selected files
ko: 선택 파일 비교하기

en: Art
ko: 아트

en: Camera
ko: 카메라

en: Danger
ko: 위험

en: Default
ko: 기본값

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Documents
ko: 문서

en: Downloads
ko: 다운로드

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: Generic
ko: 일반

en: Important
ko: 중요함

en: Installed
ko: 설치됨

en: Mail
ko: 메일

en: Marketing
ko: 마케팅

en: Money
ko: 돈

en: Multimedia
ko: 멀티미디어

en: New
ko: 새로

en: Note
ko: 알림

en: Ohno
ko: 안돼~

en: Package
ko: 패키지

en: People
ko: 사람들

en: Personal
ko: 개인

en: Photos
ko: 사진

en: Plan
ko: 계획

en: Presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션

en: Sales
ko: 판매

en: Sound
ko: 소리

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: Urgent
ko: 긴급

en: Videos
ko: 비디오

en: Web
ko: 웹

en: Emblems
ko: 엠블럼

en: Extract Here
ko: 여기에 풀기

en: Extract the selected archive to the current position
ko: 선택한 압축 파일을 현재 위치에 풉니다

en: Extract To...
ko: 다음 위치에 풀기...

en: Extract the selected archive
ko: 선택한 압축 파일을 풉니다

en: Compress...
ko: 압축하기...

en: Create a compressed archive with the selected objects
ko: 선택한 오브젝트로 압축 파일을 만듭니다

en: Save Digests
ko: 다이제스트 저장

en: A GTK+ utility for computing message digests or checksums.
ko: 메시지 다이제스트나 체크섬을 계산하기 위한 GTK+ 유틸리티입니다.

en: Select Files
ko: 파일 선택

en: Failed to read "%s"
ko: "%s" 읽기 실패

en: Failed to read "%s":
    %s
ko: "%s" 읽기 실패:
    %s

en: Not a regular file
ko: 정상 파일이 아닙니다

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Failed to add "%s":
    %s
ko: "%s" 추가 실패:
    %s

en: %s of %s - 1 minute left (%s/sec)
ko: %s/%s - 1분 남음 (%s/초)

en: %s of %s - %u minutes left (%s/sec)
ko: %s/%s - %u분 남음 (%s/초)

en: %s of %s - 1 second left (%s/sec)
ko: %s/%s - 1초 남음 (%s/초)

en: %s of %s - %u seconds left (%s/sec)
ko: %s/%s - %u초 남음 (%s/초)

en: Check against the specified digest or checksum
ko: 지정된 다이제스트나 체크섬을 확인하세요

en: DIGEST
ko: 다이제스트

en: Read program data from the specified directory
ko: 지정된 디렉터리에서 프로그램 데이터 읽어오기

en: DIRECTORY
ko: 디렉터리

en: Hash the specified text
ko: 지정된 텍스트 해시태그 하기

en: TEXT
ko: 텍스트

en: Show version information
ko: 버전 정보 보이기

en: [FILE|URI...]
ko: [파일|URI...]

en: Failed to enable any supported hash functions.
ko: 지원하는 모든 해쉬 기능의 사용 설정에 실패했습니다.

en: Digests
ko: 다이제스트

en: _Resize Images...
ko: 이미지 크기 조절...(_R)

en: Resize each selected image
ko: 선택한 이미지의 크기를 조절합니다

en: Ro_tate Images...
ko: 이미지 회전...(_T)

en: Rotate each selected image
ko: 선택한 이미지를 회전 시킵니다

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Resizing image: %d of %d
ko: 이미지 크기를 조절하고 있습니다: %d/%d

en: <i>Resizing "%s"</i>
ko: <I>크기 조절 중 "%s"</i>

en: Please enter a valid filename suffix!
ko: 유효한 파일 이름 접미사를 입력하세요!

en: Rotating image: %d of %d
ko: 이미지를 회전하고 있습니다: %d/%d

en: <i>Rotating "%s"</i>
ko: <i>"%s"회전하고 있습니다</i>

en: Resize Images
ko: 이미지 크기 조절하기

en: <b>Image Size</b>
ko: <b>이미지 크기</b>

en: Select a size:
ko: 크기 선택:

en: pixels
ko: 픽셀

en: Scale:
ko: 비율:

en: percent
ko: 퍼센트

en: Custom size:
ko: 지정 크기:

en: Width:
ko: 폭:

en: Height:
ko: 높이:

en: <b>Filename</b>
ko: <b>파일이름</b>

en: Append
ko: 덧붙이기

en: .resized
ko: .크기 조절됨

en: to file title
ko: 파일 제목으로

en: Resize in place
ko: 자리에 맞게 크기 조절

en: _Resize
ko: 크기 조절(_R)

en: Rotate Images
ko: 이미지 회전

en: <b>Image Rotation</b>
ko: <b>이미지 회전</b>

en: Select an angle:
ko: 각도 설정:

en: Custom angle:
ko: 사용자 설정 각도:

en: degrees clockwise
ko: 시계방향 각도

en: .rotated
ko: .회전함

en: Rotate in place
ko: 제자리 회전

en: _Rotate
ko: 회전(_R)

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Track
ko: 트랙

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Pages
ko: 페이지

en: Sample Rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: EXIF Date
ko: EXIF 날짜

en: EXIF Software
ko: EXIF 소프트웨어

en: EXIF Flash
ko: EXIF 플래시

en: EXIF Image Size
ko: EXIF 이미지 크기

en: EXIF Rating
ko: EXIF 등급

en: Image Size
ko: 이미지 크기

en: Nemo Pastebin
ko: 니모 Pastebin

en: Open the browser
ko: 브라우저 실행

en: Show a notification
ko: 알림 보이기

en: Username
ko: 사용자명

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: %d item | %d items
ko[0]: %d개 항목

en: Empty Folder
ko: 빈 폴더

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: from
ko: 출처

en: %d of %d
ko: %d/%d

en: <span size="larger">The selected "%s" is invalid encoding.</span>
    <span size="larger">Please choose another one.</span>
ko: <span size="larger">선택한 "%s"의 인코딩은 맞지 않습니다.</span>
    <span size="larger">다른 항목을 선택하세요.</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">There was an error renaming the file to "%s"</span>
ko: <span size="larger" weight="bold">파일 이름을 "%s"로 바꾸는 동안 오류가 생겼습니다</span>

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">A file named "%s" already exists.</span>
ko: <span size="larger" weight="bold">"%s"라는 이름을 가진 파일이 이미 있습니다.</span>

en: If you want to rename the selected file, please move or rename "%s" first.
ko: 선택하신 파일의 이름을 바꾸시려면, "%s"부터 옮기거나 이름을 바꾸세요.

en: Repair filename ...
ko: 파일 이름 고치기 ...

en: Repair filename
ko: 파일 이름 고치기

en: Re_name as "%s"
ko: "%s"로 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: Rename as "%s".
ko: "%s"로 이름을 바꿉니다.

en: Select a filename
ko: 바꿀 파일 이름 선택

en: Select a filename from sub menu items.
ko: 하위 메뉴 항목에서 파일 이름을 선택합니다.

en: Arabic - CP1256
ko: 아랍어 - CP1256

en: Baltic - CP1257
ko: 발트어 - CP1257

en: Central European latin - CP1250
ko: 중부 유럽 라틴어 - CP1250

en: Chinese simplified - CP936
ko: 중국어 간체 - CP936

en: Chinese traditional - CP950
ko: 중국어 정자체 - CP950

en: Cyrillic - CP1251
ko: 키릴 문자 - CP1251

en: Greek - CP1253
ko: 그리스어 - CP1253

en: Hebrew - CP1255
ko: 히브리어 - CP1255

en: Japanese - CP932
ko: 일본어 - CP932

en: Korean - CP949
ko: 한국어 - CP949

en: Thai - CP874
ko: 태국어 - CP874

en: Turkish - CP1254
ko: 터키어 - CP1254

en: Vietnamese - CP1258
ko: 베트남어 - CP1258

en: Western European latin - CP1252
ko: 서유럽 라틴어 - CP1252

en: <span size="larger" weight="bold">There was an error renaming "%s" to "%s"</span>
ko: <span size="larger" weight="bold">파일 이름을 "%s"에서 "%s"로 바꾸는 동안 오류가 생겼습니다</span>

en: Other ...
ko: 그외 ...

en: As is
ko: 현재

en: To be
ko: 변경 후

en: Nemo Filename Repairer: Select Files To Rename
ko: 니모 파일 이름 수정 도구: 이름을 바꿀 파일을 고르세요

en: Select an encoding name to use
ko: 사용할 인코딩 이름을 선택하세요

en: _Encoding name to add:
ko: 추가할 인코딩 이름(_E):

en: Nemo Filename Repairer
ko: 니모 파일 이름 고치기

en: Select _encoding:
ko: 인코딩 선택( _E):

en: Include _subdirectories
ko: 하위 디렉토리 포함(_S)

en: Key Imported | Keys Imported
ko[0]: 키를 가져왔습니다

en: Imported %i key | Imported %i keys
ko[0]: 키 %i개를 가져왔습니다

en: Imported a key for | Imported keys for
ko[0]: 키를 가져왔습니다

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>expired</b></i> on %s.
ko: 서명된 키<i><key id='%s'/> <b>만료됨</b></I>의 만료 날짜는 %s입니다.

en: Invalid Signature
ko: 잘못된 서명

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s <b>Expired</b>.
ko: 서명된 키 <i><key id='%s'/></I>는 %s에 <b>만료됨</b>.

en: Expired Signature
ko: 만료된 서명

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/> <b>Revoked</b></i> on %s.
ko: 서명된 키 <i><key id='%s'/> <b>철회됨</b></I>의 철회 날짜는 %s입니다.

en: Revoked Signature
ko: 철회한 서명

en: Good Signature
ko: 올바른 서명

en: Signed by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
ko: 서명된 키 <i><key id='%s'/></I>의 서명일은 %s입니다.

en: Untrusted Valid Signature
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 유효한 서명

en: Valid but <b>untrusted</b> signature by <i><key id='%s'/></i> on %s.
ko: 유효하지만 <b>신뢰할 수 없는</b> 사인은 <i><key id='%s'/></i>에 의해서 %s에 있었습니다.

en: Signing key not in keyring.
ko: 키 모음에 없는 키로 사인하고 계십니다.

en: Unknown Signature
ko: 알 수 없는 서명

en: Bad or forged signature. The signed data was modified.
ko: 틀리거나 조작된 서명입니다. 서명된 데이터는 수정되었습니다.

en: Bad Signature
ko: 틀린 서명

en: Couldn't verify signature.
ko: 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Wrong passphrase.
ko: 암호문이 틀렸습니다.

en: Enter new passphrase for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 새 암호문을 입력하세요

en: Enter passphrase for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 대한 암호문을 입력하세요

en: Enter new passphrase
ko: 새 암호문을 입력하세요

en: Enter passphrase
ko: 암호문을 입력하세요

en: Passphrase
ko: 암호문

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Import keys from the file
ko: 파일에서 키를 가져옵니다

en: Encrypt file
ko: 파일을 암호화합니다

en: Sign file with default key
ko: 기본 키로 파일에 서명합니다

en: Encrypt and sign file with default key
ko: 기본 키로 파일을 암호화하고 서명합니다

en: Decrypt encrypted file
ko: 암호화된 파일을 해독합니다

en: Verify signature file
ko: 서명 파일을 확인합니다

en: Read list of URIs on standard in
ko: 표준에 속한 URI의 목록을 읽어 들입니다

en: file...
ko: 파일...

en: Encryption settings
ko: 암호화 설정

en: Couldn't load keys
ko: 키를 읽어 들일 수 없습니다

en: Choose Encrypted File Name for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 암호화된 파일 이름을 고르세요

en: Choose Signer
ko: 서명에 사용할 키 선택

en: Choose Signature File Name for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 서명 파일 이름을 고르세요

en: Import is complete
ko: 가져오기를 마쳤습니다

en: Importing keys ...
ko: 키를 가져오고 있습니다...

en: Import Failed
ko: 가져오기 실패

en: Keys were found but not imported.
ko: 키는 있지만 가져오지 않았습니다.

en: Imported key
ko: 가져온 키

en: Imported %d key | Imported %d keys
ko[0]: %d개의 키를 가져왔습니다

en: Choose Decrypted File Name for '%s'
ko: '%s'에 사용할 해독된 파일 이름 선택하기

en: Choose Original File for '%s'
ko: '%s'의 원본 파일을 선택하세요

en: No valid signatures found
ko: 올바른 서명이 없습니다

en: File Encryption Tool
ko: 파일 암호화 도구

en: Encrypting
ko: 암호화하고 있습니다

en: Couldn't encrypt file: %s
ko: 파일을 암호화할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Signing
ko: 서명하고 있습니다

en: Couldn't sign file: %s
ko: 파일에 서명할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Importing
ko: 가져오고 있습니다

en: Couldn't import keys from file: %s
ko: 파일에서 키를 가져올 수 없습니다: %s

en: Decrypting
ko: 해독하고 있습니다

en: Couldn't decrypt file: %s
ko: 파일을 해독할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Verifying
ko: 서명을 확인하고 있습니다

en: Couldn't verify file: %s
ko: 파일 서명을 확인할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Self-extracting zip (.exe)
ko: 자동 풀림 zip (.exe)

en: Tar uncompressed (.tar)
ko: 압축되지 않은 Tar (.tar)

en: Tar compressed with bzip (.tar.bz)
ko: bzip으로 압축된 Tar (.tar.bz)

en: Tar compressed with bzip2 (.tar.bz2)
ko: bzip2로 압축된 Tar (.tar.bz2)

en: Tar compressed with gzip (.tar.gz)
ko: gzip으로 압축된 Tar (.tar.gz)

en: Tar compressed with lzop (.tar.lzo)
ko: lzop로 압축된 Tar (.tar.lzo)

en: Tar compressed with compress (.tar.Z)
ko: compress로 압축된 Tar (.tar.Z)

en: You have selected %d file  | You have selected %d files
ko[0]: %d개 파일을 선택하셨습니다

en: and %d folder | and %d folders
ko[0]: 그리고 %d개 폴더도 함께

en: You have selected %d file | You have selected %d files
ko[0]: %d개 파일을 선택하셨습니다

en: You have selected %d folder | You have selected %d folders
ko[0]: %d개 폴더를 선택하셨습니다

en: Preparing...
ko: 준비하고 있습니다...

en: Couldn't list files
ko: 파일의 목록을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't package files
ko: 파일을 묶을 수 없습니다

en: Decryption failed. You probably do not have the decryption key.
ko: 해독에 실패했습니다. 해독 키를 가지고 있지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Couldn't run file-roller
ko: file-roller를 실행할 수 없습니다

en: The file-roller process did not complete successfully
ko: file-roller 프로세스가 성공적으로 끝나지 않았습니다

en: All key files
ko: 모든 키 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: Archive files
ko: 압축 파일

en: <b>A file already exists with this name.</b>
    
    Do you want to replace it with a new file?
ko: <b>같은 이름의 파일이 이미 있습니다.</b>
    
    이 파일을 새 파일로 덮어쓰시겠습니까?

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Encrypt Multiple Files
ko: 여러 개 파일 암호화

en: <b>You have selected multiple files or folders</b>
ko: <b>여러 개의 파일이나 폴더를 선택했습니다</b>

en: encrypted-package
ko: 암호화한-패키지

en: Encrypt each file separately
ko: 각각의 파일을 따로 암호화

en: Encrypt packed together in a package
ko: 한 패키지 안에 함께 묶어서 암호화

en: Packaging:
ko: 패키징:

en: Package Name:
ko: 패키지 이름:

en: Because the files are located remotely, each file will be encrypted separately.
ko: 파일이 원격 위치에 있기 때문에, 각 파일은 개별적으로 암호화됩니다.

en: Notification Messages
ko: 알림 메시지

en: Progress Title
ko: 진행 과정 제목

en: Encrypt...
ko: 암호화...

en: Encrypt (and optionally sign) the selected file | Encrypt the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 암호화 (추가로 서명도 가능)

en: Sign
ko: 서명

en: Sign the selected file | Sign the selected files
ko[0]: 선택한 파일에 서명하기

en: Nemo needs to add some permissions to your folder "%s" in order to share it
ko: 폴더 "%s" 에 권한을 추가해야 니모에서 공유할 수 있습니다

en: The folder "%s" needs the following extra permissions for sharing to work:
    %s%s%sDo you want Nemo to add these permissions to the folder automatically?
ko: 폴더 "%s"는 다음의 추가 권한이 있어야 작업을 공유할 수 있습니다:
    %s%s%s니모가 폴더에 이러한 권한을 자동으로 줄 수 있도록 하시겠습니까?

en:   - read permission by others
ko:   - 다른 사람들이 읽을 수 있는 권한

en:   - write permission by others
ko:   - 다른 사람들이 쓸 수 있는 권한

en:   - execute permission by others
ko:   - 다른 사람들이 실행할 수 있는 권한

en: Add the permissions automatically
ko: 자동으로 권한 추가하기

en: Could not change the permissions of folder "%s"
ko: 폴더 "%s"의 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: The share name cannot be empty
ko: 공유 이름은 생략할 수 없습니다

en: The share name is too long
ko: 공유 이름이 너무 깁니다

en: Error while getting share information: %s
ko: 공유 정보를 가져오는 중 오류가 생겼습니다: %s

en: Another share has the same name
ko: 다른 공유 설정에서 해당 이름을 사용하고 있습니다

en: This folder is located in an encrypted directory. It will not be accessible by other users unless the option 'force user' is specified in /etc/samba/smb.conf.
ko: 이 폴더는 암호화된 디렉토리에 있습니다. /etc/samba/smb.conf에 특정된 'force user'가 아닌 다른 사용자는 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions for %s prevent other users from accessing this share
ko: %s의 권한으로 다른 사용자의 이 공유 폴더 접근을 막을 겁니다.

en: Modify _Share
ko: 공유 정보 수정(_S)

en: Create _Share
ko: 공유 만들기(_S)

en: Please reboot to finalize changes
ko: 변경 사항을 마무리하려면 다시 시작해주세요

en: Something went wrong.  You may need to install samba and add your user to the 'sambashare' group manually.
ko: 일이 생겼습니다. 삼바를 설치하고 여러분을 '삼바 공유' 그룹에 수동으로 추가해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: There was an error while getting the sharing information
ko: 공유 정보를 가져오는 동안 오류가 생겼습니다

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: Folder Sharing
ko: 폴더 공유

en: Sharing Options
ko: 공유 옵션

en: Share this Folder
ko: 이 폴더 공유

en: %s %s %s returned with signal %d
ko: %s %s %s가 시그널 %d와 함께 돌아왔습니다

en: %s %s %s failed for an unknown reason
ko: %s %s %s가 알 수 없는 이유로 실패했습니다

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d: %s
ko: '넷 사용자 공유'가 오류 %d를 보냈습니다: %s

en: 'net usershare' returned error %d
ko: '넷 사용자 공유'가  오류 %d를 돌려보냈습니다

en: the output of 'net usershare' is not in valid UTF-8 encoding
ko: '넷 사용자 공유'의 출력물이 유효한 UTF-8 인코딩이 아닙니다

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Samba's testparm returned with signal %d
ko: 삼바의 테스트팜이 시그널 %d와 함께 되돌아왔습니다

en: Samba's testparm failed for an unknown reason
ko: 삼바의 테스트팜이 알 수 없는 이유로 실패했습니다

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d: %s
ko: 삼바의 테스트팜이 오류 %d를 보냈습니다: %s

en: Samba's testparm returned error %d
ko: 삼바의 테스트팜이 오류 %d를 보냈습니다

en: Cannot remove the share for path %s: that path is not shared
ko: 경로 %s의 공유를 제거할 수 없습니다: 공유되지 않은 경로입니다

en: Cannot change the path of an existing share; please remove the old share first and add a new one
ko: 현재 공유 중인 경로는 바꿀 수 없습니다; 우선 이전의 경로를 제거하신 후에 새로 만들어주세요

en: Share this _folder
ko: 이 폴더 공유(_F)

en: Share _name:
ko: 공유 이름(_N):

en: Co_mment:
ko: 설명(_M):

en: _Allow others to create and delete files in this folder
ko: 다른 사용자가 이 폴더에 파일을 생성하거나 지우는 것을 허용(_A)

en: _Guest access (for people without a user account)
ko: (사용자 계정이 없는 사람들을 위한) 게스트 접속 허용(_G)

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Samba needs to be installed, appropriate firewall rules need to be added and your user account needs to join the 'sambashare' group.
ko: Samba를 설치해야 하고, 적절한 방화벽 규칙을 추가해야 하며, 사용자 계정이 'sambashare' 그룹에 가입해야 합니다.

en: Nemo-Terminal Preferences
ko: 니모-터미널 설정

en: Visible by default
ko: 기본 설정

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Bottom
ko: 아래

en: Terminal position
ko: 터미널 위치

en: Independent
ko: 독립 모드

en: Terminal follows view location
ko: 보기 위치에 따른 터미널

en: Location mode
ko: 위치 모드

en: Terminal bell
ko: 터미널 벨

en: Default number of lines for the terminal
ko: 터미널의 기본 라인 수

en: Keyboard shortcut
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Basic
ko: 기본

en: Shell to use (leave blank for system default)
ko: 사용할 셸 (비워두면 시스템 기본 설정 적용)

en: Terminal erase line key sequence
ko: 터미널 삭제 라인 키 시퀀스

en: Terminal restore line key sequence
ko: 터미널 복구 라인 키 시퀀스

en: Change directory command
ko: 디렉토리 변경 명령

en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본으로 복원

en: Sequences must be escaped according to python rules.
ko: 시퀀스는 파이썬 규칙에 따라 빠져나가야 합니다.

en: '%s' is replaced by the quoted directory name.
ko: '%s'의 대체는 인용한 디렉토리 이름으로 합니다.

en: Advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: Paste Filenames
ko: 파일 이름 붙여 넣기

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Allows managing of archives from the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 아카이브 관리 허용

en: Allows you to quickly share a folder from the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 폴더를 빠르게 공유할 수 있습니다

en: Nemo Emblems
ko: Nemo 상징

en: Change a folder or file emblem
ko: 폴더 또는 파일 상징 변경

en: Allows managing of Dropbox web service from the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 Dropbox 웹 서비스 관리 허용

en: Allows image resizing and rotation from the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 이미지 크기 조정 및 회전 허용

en: Allows filename encoding repair from the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 파일 이름 인코딩 복구 허용

en: Allows encryption and decryption of OpenPGP files from the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 OpenPGP 파일의 암호화 및 암호 해독 허용

en: View audio tag information from the properties tab
ko: 속성 탭에서 오디오 태그 정보 보기

en: Allows file comparison from the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴에서 파일 비교 허용

en: Provides additional columns for the list view
ko: 목록 보기용 추가 열 제공

en: Embedded terminal for Nemo
ko: 니모용 임베디드 터미널

en: Unable to read or parse the result page.
ko: 결과를 읽거나 구문 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: It could be a server timeout or a change server side. Try later.
ko: 서버 시간 초과 또는 서버 변경일 수 있습니다. 나중에 다시 해보세요.

en: Pastebin to %s
ko: %s에 붙여넣기

en: Send this file to %s
ko: 이 파일을 %s에 보내기

en: Send files to a paste service via the context menu
ko: 컨텍스트 메뉴를 통해 파일을 붙여넣기 서비스로 보내기
