linuxmint - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1335 entries)

note: (itstool) path: mime-type/_comment
en: Saved search
zh_CN: 已保存的搜索

note: (itstool) path: mime-type/_comment
en: Nemo action definition
zh_CN: Nemo 操作定义

note: (itstool) path: mime-type/_comment
en: Nemo search-helper definition
zh_CN: Nemo 搜索助手定义

en: No actions found
zh_CN: 未找到操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Edit layout
zh_CN: 编辑布局

en: Nemo could not create the required folder "%s".
zh_CN: Nemo 无法创建请求的文件夹“%s”。

en: Before running Nemo, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Nemo can create it.
zh_CN: 在运行 Nemo 前，请创建以下文件夹或设置权限以便 Nemo 能够创建它。

en: Error starting autorun program: %s
zh_CN: 启动自动运行程序出错：%s

en: Cannot find the autorun program
zh_CN: 无法找到自动运行程序

en: <big><b>Error autorunning software</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>自动运行软件出错</b></big>

en: <big><b>This medium contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?</b></big>
zh_CN: <big><b>此介质包含默认自动启动的软件。您是否想要运行它？</b></big>

en: The software will run directly from the medium "%s". You should never run software that you don't trust.
    
    If in doubt, press Cancel.
zh_CN: 软件将直接从介质“%s”中运行。请绝不要运行您不信任的软件。
    
    如果怀疑，请点击取消。

en: _Run
zh_CN: 运行(_R)

en: _Customize
zh_CN: 自定义(_C)

en: Adjust the desktop layout for this monitor
zh_CN: 为此显示器调整桌面布局

note: hardcode "Desktop"
en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: No bookmarks defined
zh_CN: 没有定义任何书签

en: Disable all
zh_CN: 全部禁用

en: Enable all
zh_CN: 全部启用

en: Public FTP
zh_CN: 公共 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
zh_CN: FTP (需登录)

en: Windows share
zh_CN: Windows 共享

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
zh_CN: 安全 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Connecting...
zh_CN: 正在连接...

en: Can't load the supported server method list.
    Please check your gvfs installation.
zh_CN: 无法载入支持的服务器方式列表。
    请检查您的 gvfs 安装。

en: The folder "%s" cannot be opened on "%s".
zh_CN: 无法在“%s”打开文件夹“%s”。

en: The server at "%s" cannot be found.
zh_CN: 无法找到位于“%s”的服务器。

en: Try Again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Please verify your user details.
zh_CN: 请确认您的用户信息

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

note: set dialog properties
en: Connect to Server
zh_CN: 连接到服务器

en: Server Details
zh_CN: 服务器详情

note: first row: server entry + port spinbutton
en: _Server:
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)：

note: port
en: _Port:
zh_CN: 端口(_P)：

note: second row: type combobox
en: _Type:
zh_CN: 类型(_T)：

note: third row: share entry
en: Sh_are:
zh_CN: 共享(_A)：

note: fourth row: folder entry
en: _Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹(_F)：

en: User Details
zh_CN: 用户详情

note: first row: domain entry
en: _Domain name:
zh_CN: 域名(_D)：

note: second row: username entry
en: _User name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

note: third row: password entry
en: Pass_word:
zh_CN: 密码(_W)：

note: fourth row: remember checkbox
en: _Remember this password
zh_CN: 记住密码(_R)

en: Operation cancelled
zh_CN: 操作已取消

en: Print but do not open the URI
zh_CN: 打印但不打开 URI

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the connect to server app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Add connect to server mount
zh_CN: 
    
    添加到服务器挂载的连接

en: Show the version of the program.
zh_CN: 显示程序的版本。

en: Quit Nemo Desktop.
zh_CN: 退出 Nemo 桌面。

en: 
    
    Manage the desktop with the file manager
zh_CN: 
    
    通过文件管理器管理桌面

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: E_mpty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_M)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Auto-arrange
zh_CN: 自动排列

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Reverse sort
zh_CN: 反向排序

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 较小

en: Small
zh_CN: 小

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Large
zh_CN: 大

en: Larger
zh_CN: 较大

en: _Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直(_V)

en: _Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平(_H)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸(_I)

note: label, accelerator name, stock id
en: Empty Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站

note: tooltip
en: Delete all items in the Trash
zh_CN: 删除回收站中的所有项目

en: The desktop view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 桌面视图遇到了错误。

en: The desktop view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 桌面视图在启动时遇到错误。

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
zh_CN: 恢复图标的初始大小(_Z)

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
zh_CN: 恢复图标的初始大小(_Z)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Resize Icon...
zh_CN: 调整图标尺寸...

note: tooltip
en: Make the selected icon resizable
zh_CN: 将所选图标设置为可变尺寸

note: tooltip
en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
zh_CN: 恢复每个选中图标的初始大小

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Current Monitor Layout (%s - %dx%d)
zh_CN: 当前显示器布局 (%s - %dx%d)

en: Current Monitor Layout (%dx%d)
zh_CN: 当前显示器布局 (%dx%d)

en: Desktop Settings
zh_CN: 桌面设置

en: Current Monitor Preferences
zh_CN: 当前显示器首选项

en: Show global desktop settings
zh_CN: 显示全局桌面设置

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
zh_CN: 您没有查看“%s”的内容所需的权限。

en: "%s" could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”。也许它刚被删除。

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法显示“%s”的全部内容：%s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
zh_CN: 无法显示文件夹内容。

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
zh_CN: 您没有更改“%s”的群组所必需的权限。

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not change the group of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的群组：%s

en: The group could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改群组。

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的所有者：%s

en: The owner could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改所有者。

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法更改“%s”的权限：%s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
zh_CN: 无法更改的权限。

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中已经使用了名字“%s”。请使用另外的名字。

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
zh_CN: 该文件夹中没有“%s”。也许它刚被移动或删除？

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
zh_CN: 您没有重命名“%s”所需的权限。

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 名字“%s”无效，因为它包含字符“/”。请使用其他名字。

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 名字“%s”无效。请使用其他名字。

en: The name "%s" is too long. Please use a different name.
zh_CN: 名字“%s”无效。请使用另外的名字。

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not rename "%s" to "%s": %s
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”：%s

en: The item could not be renamed.
zh_CN: 无法重命名该项目。

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
zh_CN: 将“%s”重命名为“%s”。

en: No extensions found
zh_CN: 未找到扩展

en: no information available
zh_CN: 无可用信息

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Extensions changed.  Restart required.
zh_CN: 扩展已改变。需要重启。

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions * the user has in a directory.
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: by _Name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
zh_CN: 按名称排列图标

en: by _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_S)

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
zh_CN: 按大小排列图标

en: by _Type
zh_CN: 按类型(_T)

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
zh_CN: 按类型排列图标

en: by _Detailed Type
zh_CN: 按详细的类型(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by detailed type in rows
zh_CN: 保持图标按具体类型按行排序

en: by Modification _Date
zh_CN: 按修改时间(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
zh_CN: 按修改时间排列图标

en: by T_rash Time
zh_CN: 按删除时间(_R)

en: Keep icons sorted by trash time in rows
zh_CN: 按删除时间排列图标

en: _Organize Desktop by Name
zh_CN: 按名称组织桌面(_O)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Arran_ge Items
zh_CN: 排列项目(_G)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Organize by Name
zh_CN: 按名称组织(_O)

note: tooltip
en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
zh_CN: 重新定位图标来更好地适应窗口并避免重叠

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Re_versed Order
zh_CN: 逆序(_V)

note: tooltip
en: Display icons in the opposite order
zh_CN: 用相反的顺序显示图标

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Keep Aligned
zh_CN: 保持对齐(_K)

note: tooltip
en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
zh_CN: 将图标按网格对齐

en: _Manually
zh_CN: 手工(_M)

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
zh_CN: 将图标留在拖放到的位置

en: By _Name
zh_CN: 按名称(_N)

en: By _Size
zh_CN: 按大小(_S)

en: By _Type
zh_CN: 按类型(_T)

en: By _Detailed Type
zh_CN: 按详细的类型(_D)

en: By Modification _Date
zh_CN: 按修改时间(_D)

en: By T_rash Time
zh_CN: 按删除时间(_R)

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Icon View
zh_CN: 图标视图

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Icons
zh_CN: 图标(_I)

en: The icon view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 图标视图遇到了错误。

en: The icon view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 图标视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: Display this location with the icon view.
zh_CN: 用图标视图显示该位置。

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Compact View
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑(_C)

en: The compact view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 紧凑视图遇到了错误。

en: The compact view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 紧凑视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: Display this location with the compact view.
zh_CN: 用紧凑视图显示该位置。

en: Image Type
zh_CN: 图像类型

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
zh_CN[0]: %d 像素

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Created On
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Created By
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Disclaimer
zh_CN: 免责声明

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Camera Brand
zh_CN: 相机品牌

en: Camera Model
zh_CN: 相机型号

note: Choose which date to show in order of relevance
en: Date Taken
zh_CN: 拍摄日期

en: Date Digitized
zh_CN: 数字化日期

en: Date Modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Exposure Time
zh_CN: 曝光时间

en: Aperture Value
zh_CN: 光圈值

en: ISO Speed Rating
zh_CN: ISO 速度等级

en: Flash Fired
zh_CN: 闪光灯

en: Metering Mode
zh_CN: 测距模式

en: Exposure Program
zh_CN: 曝光程序

en: Focal Length
zh_CN: 焦距

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Keywords
zh_CN: 关键词

en: Creator
zh_CN: 创建者

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评分

en: Failed to load image information
zh_CN: 加载图像信息失败

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载...

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Actions: Action files can be added to this folder and will appear in the menu.
zh_CN: 操作：可以将操作文件添加到这个目录，它们会出现在菜单中。

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: View a sample action file with documentation
zh_CN: 查看操作文件的样本和文档。

en: Scripts: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
zh_CN: 脚本：这个目录中的所有可执行文件会出现在脚本菜单中。

en: View additional information about creating scripts
zh_CN: 查看关于创作脚本的更多信息

en: (Empty)
zh_CN: (空)

en: Use Default
zh_CN: 使用默认

en: Temporarily disable auto-sort
zh_CN: 临时禁用自动排序

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: List View
zh_CN: 列表视图

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _List
zh_CN: 列表(_L)

en: The list view encountered an error.
zh_CN: 列表视图遇到了错误。

en: The list view encountered an error while starting up.
zh_CN: 列表视图在启动时遇到错误。

en: Display this location with the list view.
zh_CN: 用列表视图显示该位置。

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
zh_CN[0]: 您想要查看这 %d 个位置吗？

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的窗口。

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
zh_CN: --check 无法和其它选项一起使用。

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
zh_CN: --quit 不能与 URI 一起使用。

en: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
zh_CN: --geometry 无法和多个 URI 一起使用。

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
zh_CN: 执行一组快速自检测试。

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry. Examples: nemo --geometry=+100+100, nemo --geometry=600x400, nemo --geometry=600x400+100+100.
zh_CN: 根据给定的几何属性创建初始窗口。例如：nemo --geometry=+100+100， nemo --geometry=600x400， nemo --geometry=600x400+100+100。

en: GEOMETRY
zh_CN: 几何属性

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
zh_CN: 仅为显式指定的 URI 创建窗口。

en: Ignored argument - left for compatibility only.
zh_CN: 忽略命令-仅为兼容性保留

en: Open URIs in tabs.
zh_CN: 在标签页中打开URI。

en: Open URIs in an existing window.
zh_CN: 在现有窗口中打开 URI。

en: Repair the user thumbnail cache - this can be useful if you're having trouble with file thumbnails.  Must be run as root
zh_CN: 修复用户缩略图缓存——如果您的文件缩略图出现问题，此功能会有帮助。必须以 Root 身份运行。

en: Quit Nemo.
zh_CN: 退出 Nemo。

en: 
    
    Browse the file system with the file manager
zh_CN: 
    
    通过文件管理器浏览文件系统

en: Nemo's main menu is now hidden
zh_CN: Nemo 主菜单现在隐藏了

en: You have chosen to hide the main menu.  You can get it back temporarily by:
    
    - Tapping the <Alt> key
    - Right-clicking an empty region of the main toolbar
    - Right-clicking an empty region of the status bar.
    
    You can restore it permanently by selecting this option again from the View menu.
zh_CN: 您选择了隐藏主菜单。您可以通过以下方式临时显示它：
    
    - 按 <Alt> 键
    - 右击主工具栏上的空白区域
    - 右击状态栏上的空白区域。
    
    您可以从视图菜单中再次选择此选项来恢复显示。

en: Don't show this message again.
zh_CN: 不再显示此消息。

en: The Link "%s" is Broken.
zh_CN: 链接“%s”已经损坏。

en: The Link "%s" is Broken. Move it to Trash?
zh_CN: 链接“%s”已经损坏。您要将该其移动到回收站中吗？

en: This link cannot be used, because it has no target.
zh_CN: 无法使用此链接，因为它没有目标。

en: This link cannot be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 无法使用此链接，因为其目标“%s”不存在。

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Mo_ve to Trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站(_V)

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
zh_CN: 您是要运行“%s”，还是显示它的内容？

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
zh_CN: “%s”是可执行的文本文件。

en: Run in _Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中运行(_T)

en: _Display
zh_CN: 显示(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
zh_CN: 您确定要打开全部文件吗？

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的标签页。

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Unknown file type
zh_CN: 未知文件类型

en: The file "%s" has no known programs associated with it.  If you trust the source of this file, and have sufficient permissions, you can mark it executable and launch it.  Or, you can use the Open With dialog to pick a program to associate it with.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”没有已知的程序与之关联。如果您信任该文件的来源并拥有足够的权限，可以将其标记为可执行并启动它。或者，您可以使用 打开方式 对话框来选择关联程序。

en: Make executable and run
zh_CN: 标记为可执行并运行

en: The file "%s" has no known programs associated with it.  Use the Open With dialog to pick a program to open it with.
zh_CN: 文件“%s”没有已知的程序与之关联。您可以使用 打开方式 对话框来选择打开它的程序。

en: Choose a program
zh_CN: 请选择一个程序

en: Untrusted application launcher
zh_CN: 未信任的应用程序启动器

en: The application launcher "%s" has not been marked as trusted (executable). If you do not know the source of this file, launching it may be unsafe.
zh_CN: 应用程序启动器“%s”未标记为信任(可执行)。如果您不清楚文件来源，启动它可能不安全。

en: _Launch Anyway
zh_CN: 仍然启动(_L)

en: Mark as _Trusted
zh_CN: 标记为信任(_T)

en: This will open %d separate application. | This will open %d separate applications.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %d 个独立的应用程序。

en: Unable to mount location
zh_CN: 无法挂载位置

en: Unable to start location
zh_CN: 无法启动位置

en: Opening "%s".
zh_CN: 正在打开“%s”。

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
zh_CN[0]: 正在打开 %d 项。

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the open-with app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Show an open-with dialog given a uri, to allow the user to change the default mimetype handler.
zh_CN: 
    
    显示“打开为”对话框，以便更改默认打开方式。

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Free space: %s
zh_CN: 可用空间：%s

en: My Computer
zh_CN: 我的电脑

en: Open your personal folder
    %s
zh_CN: 在您的个人文件夹中打开
    %s

en: Home
zh_CN: 主目录

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
zh_CN: 将桌面以文件夹形式打开

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Favorite files
zh_CN: 文件收藏

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近使用

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近使用的文件

en: Open the contents of the File System
    %s
zh_CN: 打开文件系统的内容
    %s

en: File System
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Trash
zh_CN: 回收站

en: Open the trash
zh_CN: 打开回收站

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Mount and open %s (%s)
zh_CN: 挂载并打开 %s(%s)

en: Mount and open %s
zh_CN: 挂载并打开 %s

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Browse the contents of the network
zh_CN: 浏览网络内容

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Start
zh_CN: 开始(_S)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Stop
zh_CN: 停止(_S)

note: start() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_SHUTDOWN is normally not used
en: _Power On
zh_CN: 开电源(_P)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
zh_CN: 安全移除驱动器(_S)

en: _Connect Drive
zh_CN: 连接驱动器(_C)

en: _Disconnect Drive
zh_CN: 断开驱动器(_D)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 启动多磁盘设备(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
zh_CN: 停止多磁盘设备(_S)

note: stop() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_PASSWORD is normally not used
en: _Unlock Drive
zh_CN: 解锁驱动器(_U)

en: _Lock Drive
zh_CN: 锁定驱动器(_L)

en: Unable to start %s
zh_CN: 无法启动 %s

en: Unable to eject %s
zh_CN: 无法弹出 %s

en: Unable to poll %s for media changes
zh_CN: 无法查询 %s 的介质更改

en: Unable to stop %s
zh_CN: 无法停止 %s

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open in New _Tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开(_W)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签(_A)

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名(_R)...

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Mount
zh_CN: 挂载(_M)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Eject
zh_CN: 弹出(_E)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Detect Media
zh_CN: 删除媒体(_D)

en: _Empty _Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_E)(_T)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Properties
zh_CN: 属性(_P)

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: %1$s file operation active.  %2$d%% complete. | %1$s file operations active.  %2$d%% complete.
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 项文件操作正在进行。%2$d%% 完成。

en: File Operations
zh_CN: 文件操作

en: All file operations have been successfully completed
zh_CN: 所有文件操作均已成功完成

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
zh_CN: 您不能一次指定多个自定义图标！

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
zh_CN: 请仅拖放一个图像文件来设置自定义图标。

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
zh_CN: 您拖放的文件不是本地文件。

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
zh_CN: 您只能使用本地的图像文件作为自定义图标。

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
zh_CN: 您拖放的文件不是本地文件。

en: _Name: | _Names:
zh_CN[0]: 名称(_N)：

en: Properties
zh_CN: 属性

en: %s Properties
zh_CN: %s 属性

note: Fallback, use for both unknown attributes and attributes * for which we have no more appropriate default.
en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Cancel Group Change?
zh_CN: 取消群组更改？

en: Cancel Owner Change?
zh_CN: 取消所有者更改？

en: nothing
zh_CN: 无

en: unreadable
zh_CN: 不可读

en: %1$s item (and %2$s hidden) | %1$s items (and %2$s hidden)
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 个项目 (%2$s 隐藏项目)

en: %1$s item | %1$s items
zh_CN[0]: %1$s 个项目

en: (some contents unreadable)
zh_CN: (某些内容不可读)

note: Also set the title field here, with a trailing carriage return & * space if the value field has two lines. This is a hack to get the * "Contents:" title to line up with the first line of the * 2-line value. Maybe there's a better way to do this, but I * couldn't think of one.
en: Contents:
zh_CN: 内容：

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

note: Translators: "used" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
zh_CN: 已用

note: Translators: "free" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
zh_CN: 剩余

en: Total capacity:
zh_CN: 总容量：

en: Filesystem type:
zh_CN: 文件系统类型：

en: Basic
zh_CN: 基本

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型:

en: Link target:
zh_CN: 链接目标：

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: Volume:
zh_CN: 文件卷：

en: Accessed:
zh_CN: 访问：

en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建:

en: Modified:
zh_CN: 修改时间：

en: Free space:
zh_CN: 剩余空间：

en: _Read
zh_CN: 读取(_R)

en: _Write
zh_CN: 写入(_W)

en: E_xecute
zh_CN: 执行(_X)

note: translators: this gets concatenated to "no read", * "no access", etc. (see following strings)
en: no
zh_CN: 无

en: list
zh_CN: 列表

en: read
zh_CN: 读

en: create/delete
zh_CN: 创建/删除

en: write
zh_CN: 写

en: access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Access:
zh_CN: 访问：

en: Folder access:
zh_CN: 文件夹访问：

en: File access:
zh_CN: 文件访问：

en: List files only
zh_CN: 只能列出文件

en: Access files
zh_CN: 访问文件

en: Create and delete files
zh_CN: 创建和删除文件

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Read and write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Special flags:
zh_CN: 特殊标志：

en: Set _user ID
zh_CN: 设置用户 ID(_U)

en: Set gro_up ID
zh_CN: 设置群组 ID(_U)

en: _Sticky
zh_CN: 粘附(_S)

en: _Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者(_O)：

en: Owner:
zh_CN: 所有者:

en: _Group:
zh_CN: 群组(_G)：

en: Group:
zh_CN: 群组：

en: Execute:
zh_CN: 执行：

en: Allow _executing file as program
zh_CN: 允许以程序执行文件(_E)

en: Others:
zh_CN: 其他：

en: Folder Permissions:
zh_CN: 文件夹权限：

en: File Permissions:
zh_CN: 文件权限：

en: Text view:
zh_CN: 文本视图：

en: Permissions
zh_CN: 权限

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
zh_CN: 您不是所有者，所以不能更改这些权限。

en: SELinux context:
zh_CN: SELinux 环境：

en: Last changed:
zh_CN: 最后修改：

en: Apply Permissions to Enclosed Files
zh_CN: 对包含的文件应用权限

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定“%s”的权限。

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
zh_CN: 无法确定选中文件的权限。

en: Open With
zh_CN: 打开方式

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Creating Properties window.
zh_CN: 创建属性窗口。

en: There was an error displaying help.
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错。

en: Revert
zh_CN: 还原

en: Not supported in this location
zh_CN: 不支持此位置

en: No scripts found
zh_CN: 找不到任何脚本

en: Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本

en: Show Places
zh_CN: 显示位置

en: Show Treeview
zh_CN: 显示树状视图

en: Hide the Sidebar (F9)
zh_CN: 隐藏边栏(F9)

en: Show the Sidebar (F9)
zh_CN: 显示边栏(F9)

en: Adjust zoom level
zh_CN: 调整放大级别

en: A problem has been detected with your thumbnail cache.  Fixing it will require administrative privileges.
zh_CN: 您的缩略图缓存检测到问题。修复需要管理员权限

en: Fix now
zh_CN: 现在修复

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 消除

en: Elevated Privileges
zh_CN: 提升的权限

en: Restore Selected Items
zh_CN: 还原选中的项目

en: Restore selected items to their original position
zh_CN: 还原选中的项目到原始位置

en: Empty _Trash
zh_CN: 清空回收站(_T)

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste command
zh_CN: 如果您选择了粘贴命令，“%s”将被移动

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste command
zh_CN: 如果您选择了粘贴命令，“%s”将被复制

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
zh_CN: 剪贴板中没有东西可以粘贴。

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Create New _Folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹(_F)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Cu_t
zh_CN: 剪切(_T)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Copy
zh_CN: 复制(_C)

note: We make accelerator "" instead of null here to not inherit the stock accelerator for paste name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Paste Into Folder
zh_CN: 粘贴到文件夹(_P)

en: P_in
zh_CN: 固定(_I)

en: Unp_in
zh_CN: 取消固定(_I)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: Computer
zh_CN: 计算机

en: This will open %'d separate tab. | This will open %'d separate tabs.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %'d 个独立的标签页。

en: This will open %'d separate window. | This will open %'d separate windows.
zh_CN[0]: 这将打开 %'d 个独立的窗口。

en: Select Items Matching
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目

en: _Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式(_P)：

en: Examples:
zh_CN: 示例：

note: Reset to default info
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Undo last action
zh_CN: 撤消上一步操作

note: Reset to default info
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Redo last undone action
zh_CN: 重做最近撤消的动作

en: Content View
zh_CN: 内容视图

en: View of the current folder
zh_CN: 当前文件夹的视图

en: "%s" selected
zh_CN: 选中了“%s”

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %'d 个文件夹

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
zh_CN[0]:  (含有 %'d 项)

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N folders' (N more than 1)
en:  (containing a total of %'d item) |  (containing a total of %'d items)
zh_CN[0]:  (总共有 %'d 项)

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
zh_CN[0]: 选中了 %'d 项

note: Folders selected also, use "other" terminology
en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
zh_CN[0]: 又选中了 %'d 项

en: %'u item | %'u items
zh_CN[0]: %'u 项

en: %s, Free space: %s
zh_CN: %s，剩余空间：%s

en: Open With %s
zh_CN: 用 %s 打开

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item | Use "%s" to open the selected items
zh_CN[0]: 用“%s”打开选中的项目

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
zh_CN: 在任意选中的项目上运行“%s”

en: Create a new document from template "%s"
zh_CN: 根据模板“%s”创建新文档

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N selected items' (N more than 1)
en: The %'d selected item will be moved if you select the Paste command | The %'d selected items%s will be moved if you select the Paste command
zh_CN[0]: 如果您选择了粘贴命令，将移动选中的 %'d 个项目%s

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N selected items' (N more than 1)
en: The %'d selected item will be copied if you select the Paste command | The %'d selected items%s will be copied if you select the Paste command
zh_CN[0]: 如果您选择了粘贴命令，将复制选中的 %'d 个项目%s

en: Select Target Folder For Move
zh_CN: 选择要移动的目标文件

en: Select Target Folder For Copy
zh_CN: 选择要复制的目标文件

en: Unable to unmount location
zh_CN: 无法卸载位置

en: Unable to eject location
zh_CN: 无法弹出位置

en: Unable to stop drive
zh_CN: 无法停止驱动器

en: Connect to Server %s
zh_CN: 连接到服务器 %s

en: _Connect
zh_CN: 连接(_C)

en: Link _name:
zh_CN: 链接名称(_N)：

note: name, stock id, label
en: Create New _Document
zh_CN: 创建新文档(_D)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Open Wit_h
zh_CN: 打开方式(_H)

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
zh_CN: 选择用来打开选中项目的程序

note: tooltip
en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
zh_CN: 查看或修改每个选中项目的属性

note: tooltip
en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中创建新的空文件夹

note: name, stock id, label
en: No templates installed
zh_CN: 没有安装模板

note: name, stock id translators: this is used to indicate that a document doesn't contain anything label, accelerator
en: _Empty Document
zh_CN: 空白文档(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Create a new empty document inside this folder
zh_CN: 在该文件夹中创建新的空文档

note: tooltip
en: Open the selected item in this window
zh_CN: 在本窗口中打开选中的项目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator Location-specific actions
en: Open in Navigation Window
zh_CN: 在导航窗口中打开

note: tooltip
en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
zh_CN: 在导航窗口中打开每个选中的项目

note: tooltip
en: Open each selected item in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开选中的每个项目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open in Terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开

note: tooltip
en: Open terminal in the selected folder
zh_CN: 在所选的文件夹中打开终端

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open as Root
zh_CN: 以 Root 身份打开

note: tooltip
en: Open the folder with administration privileges
zh_CN: 以管理员权限打开文件夹

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Follow link to original file
zh_CN: 沿链接转到原文件

note: tooltip
en: Navigate to the original file that this symbolic link points to
zh_CN: 定位到该符号链接指向的原始文件

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open containing folder
zh_CN: 打开包含目录

note: tooltip
en: Navigate to the folder that the selected item is stored in
zh_CN: 定位到选中项所在的目录

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Other _Application...
zh_CN: 其他程序(_A)...

note: tooltip
en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
zh_CN: 选择其他程序打开选中项目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open With Other _Application...
zh_CN: 用其他程序打开(_A)...

note: tooltip
en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备将选中的文件用粘贴命令移动

note: tooltip
en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备将选中的文件用粘贴命令复制

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(_P)

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
zh_CN: 移动或复制由前面的剪切或复制命令所选中的文件

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
zh_CN: 将先前由剪切或复制命令所选中的文件移动或复制到选中文件夹中

note: name, stock id, label
en: Cop_y to
zh_CN: 复制到(_Y)

note: name, stock id, label
en: M_ove to
zh_CN: 移动到(_O)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Select _All
zh_CN: 全选(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Select all items in this window
zh_CN: 选择该窗口中的所有项目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Select I_tems Matching...
zh_CN: 选择匹配的项目(_T)...

note: tooltip
en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
zh_CN: 按给定模式选择此窗口中的项目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选(_I)

note: tooltip
en: Select all and only the items that are not currently selected
zh_CN: 全选那些目前没有选中的项目

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: D_uplicate
zh_CN: 就地复制(_U)

note: tooltip
en: Duplicate each selected item
zh_CN: 复制每个选中的项

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
zh_CN[0]: 创建链接(_K)

note: tooltip
en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
zh_CN: 为每个选中的项目创建链接

note: tooltip
en: Rename selected item
zh_CN: 重命名选中的项目

note: tooltip
en: Move each selected item to the Trash
zh_CN: 把每个选中项目都移到回收站

note: tooltip
en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
zh_CN: 不经回收站直接删除选中项

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Restore
zh_CN: 恢复(_R)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator name, stock id, label
en: _Undo
zh_CN: 撤消(_U)

note: tooltip
en: Undo the last action
zh_CN: 撤消上次操作

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Redo
zh_CN: 重做(_R)

note: tooltip
en: Redo the last undone action
zh_CN: 重做上次撤消的操作

note: * multiview-TODO: decide whether "Reset to Defaults" should * be window-wide, and not just view-wide. * Since this also resets the "Show hidden files" mode, * it is a mixture of both ATM. name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Reset View to _Defaults
zh_CN: 将视图重置为默认值(_D)

note: tooltip
en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
zh_CN: 重置排序和缩放级别以符合该视图的首选项

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Connect To This Server
zh_CN: 连接到此服务器

note: tooltip
en: Make a permanent connection to this server
zh_CN: 永久连接到此服务器

note: tooltip
en: Mount the selected volume
zh_CN: 挂载选中的卷

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the selected volume
zh_CN: 卸载选中的文件卷

note: tooltip
en: Eject the selected volume
zh_CN: 弹出选中的卷

note: tooltip
en: Start the selected volume
zh_CN: 启动选中的卷

note: tooltip
en: Stop the selected volume
zh_CN: 停止选中的卷

note: tooltip
en: Detect media in the selected drive
zh_CN: 检测选定驱动器中的媒体

note: tooltip
en: Mount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 挂载与所打开文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 卸载与所打开文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: Eject the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 弹出与所打开文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: Start the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 启动与所打开文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: Stop the volume associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 停止与所打开文件夹关联的卷

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open File and Close window
zh_CN: 打开文件并关闭窗口

note: tooltip
en: Open this folder in a navigation window
zh_CN: 在导航窗口中打开此文件夹

note: tooltip
en: Open this folder in a new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签页中打开此文件夹

note: tooltip
en: Prepare this folder to be moved with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备将此文件夹用粘贴命令移动

note: tooltip
en: Prepare this folder to be copied with a Paste command
zh_CN: 准备将此文件夹用粘贴命令复制

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into this folder
zh_CN: 将先前由剪切或复制命令所选中的文件移动或复制到此文件夹中

note: tooltip
en: Move this folder to the Trash
zh_CN: 将此文件夹移动到回收站

note: tooltip
en: Delete this folder, without moving to the Trash
zh_CN: 删除此文件夹，而不移动到回收站

note: tooltip
en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 挂载与此文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 卸载与此文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: Eject the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 弹出与此文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: Start the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 启动与此文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: Stop the volume associated with this folder
zh_CN: 停止与此文件夹关联的卷

note: tooltip
en: View or modify the properties of this folder
zh_CN: 查看或修改此文件夹的属性

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Other pane
zh_CN: 其他窗格(_O)

en: Copy the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh_CN: 复制所选内容到窗口的其他窗格中

en: Move the current selection to the other pane in the window
zh_CN: 移动所选内容到窗口的其他窗格中

note: name, stock id, label name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Home
zh_CN: 主目录(_H)

en: Copy the current selection to the home folder
zh_CN: 将当前选中项目复制到主目录中

en: Move the current selection to the home folder
zh_CN: 移动当前选中项目到主目录

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面(_D)

en: Copy the current selection to the desktop
zh_CN: 复制选中内容到桌面

en: Move the current selection to the desktop
zh_CN: 移动选中内容到桌面

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Browse for a folder to move the selection to
zh_CN: 浏览移动所选项目的目标文件夹

en: Browse for a folder to copy the selection to
zh_CN: 浏览复制所选项目的目标文件夹

en: Pin the selected file so it always appears at the top of this location's file list
zh_CN: 固定所选文件，使其始终显示在此位置的文件列表的顶部

en: Unpin the selected file from the top of this location's file list
zh_CN: 将所选文件从此位置的文件列表顶部取消固定

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Add the selected file to your favorites
zh_CN: 将所选文件添加到您的收藏夹

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 将所选文件从您的收藏夹移除

en: Remove the selected file from your favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除已选文件

en: Run scripts
zh_CN: 运行脚本

note: Create a script action here specially because its tooltip is dynamic
en: _Scripts
zh_CN: 脚本(_S)

en: Move the open folder out of the trash to "%s"
zh_CN: 将打开的文件夹从回收站移至“%s”

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected folders out of the trash to "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件夹从回收站移至“%s”

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash | Move the selected folders out of the trash
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件夹移出回收站

en: Move the selected file out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected files out of the trash to "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件从回收站移至“%s”

en: Move the selected file out of the trash | Move the selected files out of the trash
zh_CN[0]: 将选中的文件移出回收站

en: Move the selected item out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected items out of the trash to "%s"
zh_CN[0]: 将选中项从回收站移至“%s”

en: Move the selected item out of the trash | Move the selected items out of the trash
zh_CN[0]: 将选中项移出回收站

en: Start the selected drive
zh_CN: 启动选中的驱动器

en: Connect to the selected drive
zh_CN: 连接到选中的驱动器

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
zh_CN: 启动多磁盘驱动器(_S)

en: Start the selected multi-disk drive
zh_CN: 启动选中的多磁盘驱动器

en: U_nlock Drive
zh_CN: 解锁驱动器(_N)

en: Unlock the selected drive
zh_CN: 解锁选中的驱动器

en: Stop the selected drive
zh_CN: 停止选中的驱动器

en: Safely remove the selected drive
zh_CN: 安全地移除选中的驱动器

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnect the selected drive
zh_CN: 断开到选中驱动器的连接

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
zh_CN: 停止多磁盘驱动器(_S)

en: Stop the selected multi-disk drive
zh_CN: 停止选择的多磁盘驱动器

en: Lock the selected drive
zh_CN: 锁定选中的驱动器

en: Start the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 启动与所打开文件夹关联的驱动器

en: Connect to the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 连接到与所打开文件夹关联的驱动器

en: Start the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 启动与所打开文件夹关联的多磁盘驱动器

en: Unlock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 取消与所打开文件夹相关联的驱动器的锁定

en: _Stop the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 停止与所打开文件夹关联的驱动器(_S)

en: Safely remove the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 安全移除与所打开文件夹关联的驱动器

en: Disconnect the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 断开与所打开文件夹相关联的驱动器的连接

en: Stop the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 停止与所打开文件夹关联的多磁盘驱动器

en: Lock the drive associated with the open folder
zh_CN: 锁定与所打开文件夹关联的驱动器

en: _Delete Permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除(_D)

en: Delete the open folder permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除打开的文件夹

en: Move the open folder to the Trash
zh_CN: 将打开的文件夹移动到回收站

en: _Open With %s
zh_CN: 使用 %s 打开(_O)

en: Open in %'d New _Window | Open in %'d New _Windows
zh_CN[0]: 在 %'d 个新窗口中打开(_W)

en: Open in %'d New _Tab | Open in %'d New _Tabs
zh_CN[0]: 在 %'d 个新标签页中打开(_T)

en: Delete all selected items permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除所有选中的项目

en: Remo_ve from Recent
zh_CN: 从最近列表删除(_V)

en: Remove each selected item from the recently used list
zh_CN: 从最近列表中移除选择的项

en: View or modify the properties of the open folder
zh_CN: 查看或修改打开的文件夹的属性

note: Note to localizers: convert file type string for file * (e.g. "folder", "plain text") to file type for symbolic link * to that kind of file (e.g. "link to folder"). appended to new link file
en: Link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %s 的链接

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
zh_CN: 不支持拖放操作。

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
zh_CN: 拖放操作只能在本地文件系统中进行。

en: An invalid drag type was used.
zh_CN: 使用了无效的拖放类型。

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: dropped text.txt
zh_CN: 拖放的文本.txt

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd raw * data to a directory, if the source didn't supply a name.
en: dropped data
zh_CN: 丢弃的数据

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
zh_CN: 您要从列表中删除这个位置的全部书签吗？

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
zh_CN: 位置“%s”不存在。

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
zh_CN: 不存在位置的书签

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
zh_CN: 转到该书签指定的位置

en: %s - File Browser
zh_CN: %s - 文件浏览器

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 正在搜索...

en: Could not display "%s".
zh_CN: 无法显示“%s”。

en: Nemo has no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
zh_CN: Nemo 没有安装能显示该文件夹的查看器。

en: The location is not a folder.
zh_CN: 位置不是文件夹。

en: Could not find "%s".
zh_CN: 找不到“%s”。

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
zh_CN: 请检查拼写后重试。

en: Nemo cannot handle "%s" locations.
zh_CN: Nemo 无法操作位置“%s”

en: Nemo cannot handle this kind of location.
zh_CN: Nemo 无法操作这种类型的位置

en: Unable to mount the location.
zh_CN: 无法挂载位置。

en: Access was denied.
zh_CN: 禁止访问。

note: This case can be hit for user-typed strings like "foo" due to * the code that guesses web addresses when there's no initial "/". * But this case is also hit for legitimate web addresses when * the proxy is set up wrong.
en: Could not display "%s", because the host could not be found.
zh_CN: 无法显示“%s”，原因是找不到主机。

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
zh_CN: 请检查拼写以及代理服务器设置的正确性。

en: Error: %s
    Please select another viewer and try again.
zh_CN: 出错：%s
    请选择其他查看器，然后再试一次。

en: Nemo lets you organize files and folders, both on your computer and online.
zh_CN: Nemo 可以管理您计算机和网络上的文件和文件夹。

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
zh_CN: 显示帮助时出错：
    %s

note: name, stock id, label
en: _File
zh_CN: 文件(_F)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

note: tooltip
en: Close this folder
zh_CN: 关闭此文件夹

en: Prefere_nces
zh_CN: 首选项(_N)

en: Edit Nemo preferences
zh_CN: 编辑 Nemo 首选项

en: Undo the last text change
zh_CN: 撤消最后一次文本修改

note: name, stock id, label
en: Open _Parent
zh_CN: 打开上级(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
zh_CN: 打开上级文件夹

note: tooltip
en: Stop loading the current location
zh_CN: 停止加载当前位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新加载(_R)

note: tooltip
en: Reload the current location
zh_CN: 重新载入当前位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _All Topics
zh_CN: 所有话题(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Display Nemo help
zh_CN: 显示 Nemo 帮助

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

en: Display keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示键盘快捷键

note: * name, stock id          { "NemoHelpSearch", NULL, label, accelerator        N_("Search for files"), NULL, tooltip                   N_("Locate files based on file name and type. Save your searches for later use."), G_CALLBACK (action_nemo_manual_callback) }, name, stock id          { "NemoHelpSort
en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Display credits for the creators of Nemo
zh_CN: 显示 Nemo 创建者的致谢信息

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Zoom _In
zh_CN: 放大(_I)

note: tooltip
en: Increase the view size
zh_CN: 增加视图大小

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Zoom _Out
zh_CN: 缩小(_O)

note: tooltip
en: Decrease the view size
zh_CN: 减少视图大小

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Normal Si_ze
zh_CN: 正常大小(_Z)

note: tooltip
en: Use the normal view size
zh_CN: 使用普通大小的视图

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Connect to _Server...
zh_CN: 连接到服务器(_S)...

note: tooltip
en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
zh_CN: 连接到远程计算机或共享磁盘

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人文件夹

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Computer
zh_CN: 计算机(_C)

note: tooltip
en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
zh_CN: 在这台电脑浏览可以访问的所有远程及本地远程磁盘和文件夹

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Network
zh_CN: 网络(_N)

note: tooltip
en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
zh_CN: 浏览书签和局域网中的位置

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: T_emplates
zh_CN: 模板(_T)

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal templates folder
zh_CN: 打开您的个人模板文件夹

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Trash
zh_CN: 回收站(_T)

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal trash folder
zh_CN: 打开您个人回收站文件夹

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Go
zh_CN: 转到(_G)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签(_B)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页(_T)

note: name, stock id, label
en: New _Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(_W)

en: Open another Nemo window for the displayed location
zh_CN: 打开一个新的 Nemo 窗口来显示当前位置

note: name, stock id, label
en: New _Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(_T)

en: Open another tab for the displayed location
zh_CN: 在另一个标签页中打开显示的位置

note: name, stock id, label
en: Close _All Windows
zh_CN: 关闭全部窗口(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
zh_CN: 关闭打开的全部导航窗口

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Back
zh_CN: 后退(_B)

en: Go to the previous visited location
zh_CN: 转到上一个访问过的位置

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Forward
zh_CN: 前进(_F)

en: Go to the next visited location
zh_CN: 转到下一个访问过的位置

note: name, stock id, label
en: Toggle _Location Entry
zh_CN: 切换地址栏(_L)

en: Switch between location entry and breadcrumbs
zh_CN: 在地址栏及导航栏中切换

note: name, stock id, label
en: S_witch to Other Pane
zh_CN: 切换到另一个窗格(_W)

en: Move focus to the other pane in a split view window
zh_CN: 在分割视图中将焦点移到另一个窗格

note: name, stock id, label
en: Sa_me Location as Other Pane
zh_CN: 与另一个窗格相同的位置(_M)

en: Go to the same location as in the extra pane
zh_CN: 转到与附加窗格内相同的位置

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
zh_CN: 在该菜单中添加一个当前位置的书签

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Edit Bookmarks...
zh_CN: 编辑书签(_E)...

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
zh_CN: 显示能够编辑该菜单中的书签的窗口

en: _Previous Tab
zh_CN: 上一个标签页(_P)

en: Activate previous tab
zh_CN: 激活上一个标签页

en: _Next Tab
zh_CN: 下一个标签页(_N)

en: Activate next tab
zh_CN: 激活下一个标签页

en: Move Tab _Left
zh_CN: 标签页左移(_L)

en: Move current tab to left
zh_CN: 将当前标签页向左移动

en: Move Tab _Right
zh_CN: 标签页右移(_R)

en: Move current tab to right
zh_CN: 将当前标签页向右移动

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 边栏

en: Toolbar
zh_CN: 工具栏

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Show _Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件(_H)

note: tooltip
en: Toggle the display of hidden files in the current window
zh_CN: 切换当前窗口中是否显示隐藏文件

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Main Toolbar
zh_CN: 主工具栏(_M)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's main toolbar
zh_CN: 更改此窗口主工具栏的可见性

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Show Sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏(_S)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's side pane
zh_CN: 更改该窗口侧边栏的可见性

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: St_atusbar
zh_CN: 状态栏(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
zh_CN: 改变窗口状态栏是否可见

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: M_enubar
zh_CN: 菜单栏(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Change the default visibility of the menubar
zh_CN: 更改是否默认显示菜单栏

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Search for Files...
zh_CN: 搜索文件(_S)...

note: tooltip
en: Search documents and folders
zh_CN: 搜索文档和文件夹

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: E_xtra Pane
zh_CN: 附加窗格(_X)

note: tooltip
en: Open an extra folder view side-by-side
zh_CN: 并排打开额外的文件夹视图

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Show _Thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图(_T)

note: tooltip
en: Toggle the display of thumbnails in the current directory
zh_CN: 切换在当前目录中是否显示缩略图

en: Places
zh_CN: 位置

en: Select Places as the default sidebar
zh_CN: 将位置选为默认侧边栏

en: Tree
zh_CN: 树状图

en: Select Tree as the default sidebar
zh_CN: 将树选为默认侧边栏

en: Path Bar
zh_CN: 地址栏

en: Always prefer the path bar
zh_CN: 始终首选地址栏

en: Location Entry
zh_CN: 位置条目

en: Always prefer the location entry
zh_CN: 始终首选位置条目

en: Back history
zh_CN: 后退历史

en: Forward history
zh_CN: 前进历史

en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

en: Go to parent folder
zh_CN: 转到上级文件夹

en: Go to home directory
zh_CN: 转到主目录

en: Go to Computer
zh_CN: 转到 计算机

en: Toggle Location Entry
zh_CN: 切换地址栏

en: New folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Create a new folder
zh_CN: 创建一个新文件夹

en: Open a terminal in the active folder
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: Icons
zh_CN: 图标

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Compact
zh_CN: 紧凑

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Show Thumbnails
zh_CN: 显示缩略图

en: _Location
zh_CN: 位置(_L)

en: _New Tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页(_N)

en: _Close Tab
zh_CN: 关闭标签页(_C)

en: No files found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: These files are on an Audio CD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于音频 CD 上。

en: These files are on an Audio DVD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于音频 DVD 上。

en: These files are on a Video DVD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于 DVD 影碟上。

en: These files are on a Video CD.
zh_CN: 这些位于 VCD 影碟上。

en: These files are on a Super Video CD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于超级 VCD 影碟上。

en: These files are on a Photo CD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于照片 CD 上。

en: These files are on a Picture CD.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于图片 CD 上。

en: The media contains digital photos.
zh_CN: 介质包含数码相片。

en: These files are on a digital audio player.
zh_CN: 这些文件位于便携音乐播放器上。

en: The media contains software.
zh_CN: 介质包含软件。

note: fallback to generic greeting
en: The media has been detected as "%s".
zh_CN: 介质被检测为“%s”。

en: Open %s
zh_CN: 打开 %s

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 剪切选中文本到剪贴板

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制选中文本到剪贴板

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
zh_CN: 粘贴剪贴板中的文字

note: tooltip
en: Select all the text in a text field
zh_CN: 选择文本域中的所有文本

en: Move _Up
zh_CN: 上移(_U)

en: Move Dow_n
zh_CN: 下移(_N)

en: Use De_fault
zh_CN: 使用默认值(_F)

en: The name and icon of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的名称和图标。

en: The size of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的大小。

en: The general type of the file.
zh_CN: 文件常规类型

en: Detailed Type
zh_CN: 类型详情

en: The specific type of the file.
zh_CN: 文件指定类型

en: The date the file was modified.
zh_CN: 文件修改的日期。

en: Modified - Time
zh_CN: 更改时间

en: Date Created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: The date the file was created.
zh_CN: 此文件的创建日期。

en: Created - Time
zh_CN: 创建 - 时间

en: Date Accessed
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: The date the file was accessed.
zh_CN: 文件访问的日期。

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: The owner of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的所有者。

en: Group
zh_CN: 群组

en: The group of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的群组。

en: The permissions of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的权限。

en: Octal Permissions
zh_CN: 八进制权限

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
zh_CN: 文件的权限，以八进制显示。

en: MIME Type
zh_CN: MIME 类型

en: The mime type of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的 MIME 类型。

en: SELinux Context
zh_CN: SELinux 环境

en: The SELinux security context of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的 SELinux 安全环境。

en: The location of the file.
zh_CN: 文件的位置。

en: Trashed On
zh_CN: 放入回收站于

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 文件移动到回收站的日期

en: Original Location
zh_CN: 原始位置

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
zh_CN: 文件在移到回收站前的原始位置

en: Hits
zh_CN: 提示

en: How many times the search string appeared in the file
zh_CN: 搜索字符串在文件中出现了多少次

en: on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面上

en: You cannot move the volume "%s" to the trash.
zh_CN: 您不能把卷“%s”移至回收站。

en: If you want to eject the volume, please use "Eject" in the popup menu of the volume.
zh_CN: 如果您想要弹出卷，请右击该卷并单击“弹出”。

en: If you want to unmount the volume, please use "Unmount Volume" in the popup menu of the volume.
zh_CN: 如果您想要卸载卷，请右击该卷并单击“卸载卷”。

en: _Move Here
zh_CN: 移动到此处(_M)

en: _Copy Here
zh_CN: 复制到到处(_C)

en: _Link Here
zh_CN: 在此处创建链接(_L)

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: This file cannot be mounted
zh_CN: 无法挂载此文件

en: This file cannot be unmounted
zh_CN: 无法卸载此文件

en: This file cannot be ejected
zh_CN: 无法弹出此文件

en: This file cannot be started
zh_CN: 无法启动此文件

en: This file cannot be stopped
zh_CN: 无法停止此文件

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
zh_CN: 文件名中不能出现斜线

en: File not found
zh_CN: 找不到文件

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
zh_CN: 无法重命名顶级文件

en: Unable to rename desktop icon
zh_CN: 无法重命名桌面图标

en: Unable to rename desktop file
zh_CN: 无法重命名桌面文件

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday 23:04"
en: Yesterday %H:%M
zh_CN: 昨天 %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday 9:04 PM"
en: Yesterday %-l:%M %p
zh_CN: 昨天 %-l:%M %p

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed * by the abbreviated month name i.e. "3 February"
en: %-e %B
zh_CN: %B %-e 日

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed * by the abbreviated month name followed by a time in * 24h format i.e. "3 February 23:04"
en: %-e %B %H:%M
zh_CN: %B %-e 日 %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed by the abbreviated * month name followed by the year i.e. "3 Feb 2015"
en: %-e %b %Y
zh_CN: %Y 年 %b %-e 日

note: Translators: this is the day number followed * by the abbreviated month name followed by the year followed * by a time in 24h format i.e. "3 Feb 2015 23:04"
en: %-e %b %Y %H:%M
zh_CN: %Y 年 %b %-e 日 %H:%M

en: Not allowed to set permissions
zh_CN: 不允许设定权限

en: Not allowed to set owner
zh_CN: 不允许设定所有者

en: Specified owner '%s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 指定的所有者“%s”不存在

en: Not allowed to set group
zh_CN: 不允许设定群组

en: Specified group '%s' doesn't exist
zh_CN: 指定组“%s”不存在

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
zh_CN[0]: %'u 个文件夹

en: %'u file | %'u files
zh_CN[0]: %'u 个文件

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? items
zh_CN: ? 项

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? bytes
zh_CN: ? 字节

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Program
zh_CN: 程序

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档

en: Markup
zh_CN: 标记

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

en: Calendar
zh_CN: 日程

en: Document
zh_CN: 文档

en: Presentation
zh_CN: 演示文档

en: Spreadsheet
zh_CN: 电子表格

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制程序

en: Folder
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: link
zh_CN: 链接

en: link (broken)
zh_CN: 链接 (已损坏)

en: Name: %s
zh_CN: 名称：%s

en: Type: %s
zh_CN: 类型：%s

en: %s item | %s items
zh_CN[0]: %s 项

en: Contains: %s
zh_CN: 包含：%s

en: Size: %s
zh_CN: 大小: %s

en: Accessed: %s
zh_CN: 上次访问：%s

en: Modified: %s
zh_CN: 上次修改：%s

en: Created: %s
zh_CN: 创建： %s

en: Location: %s
zh_CN: 位置：%s

en: Merge folder "%s"?
zh_CN: 合并文件夹“%s”吗？

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
zh_CN: 合并时，在替换目标文件夹中与待复制文件冲突的文件前会请求确认。

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”中已经存在一个同名的旧文件夹。

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”中已经存在一个同名的新文件夹。

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: 在“%s”中存在相同名称的文件夹。

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
zh_CN: 若替换它，将移除其中的所有文件。

en: Replace folder "%s"?
zh_CN: 替换“%s”文件夹？

en: A folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”中已经存在一个同名的文件夹。”

en: Replace file "%s"?
zh_CN: 替换“%s”文件？

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_CN: 若替换它，将覆盖其内容。

en: An older file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”中已经存在一个同名的旧文件。

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”中已经存在一个同名的新文件。

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
zh_CN: “%s”中已经存在一个同名的文件。”

en: Original file
zh_CN: 原文件

en: Last modified:
zh_CN: 上次修改：

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Merge
zh_CN: 合并

note: Setup the expander for the rename action
en: _Select a new name for the destination
zh_CN: 为目标选择一个新名称(_S)

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

note: Setup the checkbox to apply the action to all files
en: Apply this action to all files
zh_CN: 将此操作应用到所有文件

note: Add buttons
en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Skip
zh_CN: 跳过(_S)

en: Re_name
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: File conflict
zh_CN: 文件冲突

en: S_kip All
zh_CN: 全部跳过(_K)

en: _Retry
zh_CN: 重试(_R)

en: Delete _All
zh_CN: 全部删除(_A)

en: _Replace
zh_CN: 替换(_R)

en: Replace _All
zh_CN: 全部替换(_A)

en: _Merge
zh_CN: 合并(_M)

en: Merge _All
zh_CN: 全部合并(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
zh_CN: 强制复制(_A)

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
zh_CN[0]: %'d 秒

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
zh_CN[0]: %'d 分钟

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
zh_CN[0]: %'d 小时

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
zh_CN[0]: 约 %'d 小时

note: appended to new link file
en: Another link to %s
zh_CN: 另一个到 %s 的链接

note: Localizers: Feel free to leave out the "st" suffix                                 codespell:ignore * if there's no way to do that nicely for a * particular language.
en: %'dst link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dnd link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

note: appended to new link file
en: %'drd link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dth link to %s
zh_CN: 到 %2$s 的第 %1$'d 个链接

note: Localizers: * Feel free to leave out the st, nd, rd and th suffix or                codespell:ignore * make some or all of them match. localizers: tag used to detect the first copy of a file
en:  (copy)
zh_CN:  (副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the second copy of a file
en:  (another copy)
zh_CN:  (另一个副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x11th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x12th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x13th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the xxth copy of a file
en: th copy)
zh_CN: 个副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x1st copy of a file
en: st copy)
zh_CN: 个副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x2nd copy of a file
en: nd copy)
zh_CN: 个副本)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x3rd copy of a file
en: rd copy)
zh_CN: 个副本)

note: localizers: appended to first file copy
en: %s (copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to second file copy
en: %s (another copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (另一个副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x11th file copy localizers: appended to x12th file copy localizers: appended to x13th file copy localizers: appended to xxth file copy
en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (第%'d个复件)%s

note: localizers: if in your language there's no difference between 1st, 2nd, 3rd and nth * plurals, you can leave the st, nd, rd suffixes out and just make all the translated * strings look like "%s (copy %'d)%s". localizers: appended to x1st file copy
en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (第%'d个副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x2nd file copy
en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (第%'d个副本)%s

note: localizers: appended to x3rd file copy
en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
zh_CN: %s (第%'d个副本)%s

en: Error removing file: %s
zh_CN: 删除文件时出错：%s

en: Waiting to copy a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to copy files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN[0]: 等待将文件从 '%1$s' 复制到 '%2$s'

en: Waiting to move a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to move files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN[0]: 等待将文件从 '%1$s' 移动到 '%2$s'

en: Waiting to permanently delete a file from '%s' | Waiting to permanently delete files from '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 等待将文件从 '%s' 中永久删除

en: Waiting to trash a file in '%s' | Waiting to trash files in '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 等待将文件从 '%s' 移动到回收站

en: Waiting to empty the trash
zh_CN: 等待清空回收站

en: Waiting to duplicate a file in '%s' | Waiting to duplicate files in '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 等待复制 '%s' 中的文件

en: Waiting to change permissions of files in '%s'
zh_CN: 等待更改 '%s' 中文件的权限

en: Waiting to link a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to link files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
zh_CN[0]: 等待将文件从 '%1$s' 链接到 '%2$s'

en: Are you sure you want to move "%B" to the trash?
zh_CN: 您确定要将 "%B" 移至回收站吗？

note: translators: the singular form here can be skipped.
en: unused %'d | Are you sure you want to move the %'d selected items to the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 确定要将所选的 %d 个项目移动到回收站吗？

en: You can restore an item from the trash, if you later change your mind.
zh_CN: 如果您改变了主意，可以从回收站中恢复项目。

en: Move to _Trash
zh_CN: 移至回收站(_T)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B" from the trash?
zh_CN: 您确实想从回收站中永久删除“%B”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items from the trash?
zh_CN[0]: 您确实想从回收站中永久删除所选的 %'d 项吗？

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 如果您删除了一个项目，则该项将永久丢失。

en: Empty all items from Trash?
zh_CN: 清空回收站中的所有项目？

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 回收站中的所有项目将永久删除。

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B"?
zh_CN: 您确实想永久删除“%B”吗？

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items?
zh_CN[0]: 您确实想永久删除所选的 %'d 项吗？

en: %'d file left to delete | %'d files left to delete
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %'d 个文件要删除

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

note: To translators: %T will expand to a time like "2 minutes". * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %T left | %T left
zh_CN[0]: 还剩 %T

en: Error while deleting.
zh_CN: 删除时出错。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_CN: “%B”文件夹中的文件无法删除，因为您没有查看它们的权限。

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder "%B".
zh_CN: 在获取文件夹“%B”中的信息时出现了一个错误。

en: _Skip files
zh_CN: 跳过文件(_S)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法删除文件夹“%B”，因为您没有读它们的权限。

en: There was an error reading the folder "%B".
zh_CN: 读取文件夹“%B”时出现了一个错误。

en: Could not remove the folder %B.
zh_CN: 无法移除文件夹 %B。

en: There was an error deleting %B.
zh_CN: 删除 %B 时出现了一个错误。

en: Moving files to trash
zh_CN: 将文件移到回收站

en: %'d file left to trash | %'d files left to trash
zh_CN[0]: 还有 %'d 个文件要移到回收站

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
zh_CN: 无法将文件移到回收站，您想立即删除吗？

en: The file "%B" cannot be moved to the trash.
zh_CN: 无法将文件“%B”移到回收站。

en: Trashing Files
zh_CN: 正在将文件移到回收站

en: Deleting Files
zh_CN: 正在删除文件

en: Unable to eject %V
zh_CN: 无法弹出 %V

en: Unable to unmount %V
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %V

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
zh_CN: 您想在卸载前清空回收站吗？

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
zh_CN: 为了重新获取该卷上的剩余空间，必须清空回收站。该卷上所有移到回收站的项目将永远消失。

en: Do _not Empty Trash
zh_CN: 不清空回收站(_N)

en: Unable to mount %s
zh_CN: 无法卸载 %s

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%S) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%S)
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备复制 %'d 个文件(%S)

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%S) | Preparing to move %'d files (%S)
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备移动 %'d 个文件(%S)

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%S) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%S)
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备删除 %'d 个文件(%S)

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备将 %'d 个文件移到回收站

en: Error while copying.
zh_CN: 复制出错。

en: Error while moving.
zh_CN: 移动出错。

en: Error while moving files to trash.
zh_CN: 在将文件移到回收站时出错。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_CN: 无法操作文件夹“%B”中的文件，因为您没有查看它们的权限。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法操作文件夹“%B”，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: The file "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法操作文件“%B”，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: There was an error getting information about "%B".
zh_CN: 获取有关“%B”的信息时出错。

en: Error while copying to "%B".
zh_CN: 复制到“%B”时出错。

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
zh_CN: 您没有访问目标文件夹的权限。

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
zh_CN: 获取目标信息时出现了一个错误。

en: The destination is not a folder.
zh_CN: 目标不是一个文件夹。

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
zh_CN: 目标位置没有足够的空间。尝试删除文件来腾出空间。

en: %S more space is required to copy to the destination.
zh_CN: 要复制到目标位置还需要 %S 空间。

en: The destination is read-only.
zh_CN: 目标为只读。

en: Moving "%B" to "%B"
zh_CN: 正在将“%B”移动到“%B”

en: Copying "%B" to "%B"
zh_CN: 正在将“%B”复制到“%B”

en: Duplicating "%B"
zh_CN: 正在复制“%B”

en: Moving file %'d of %'d (in "%B") to "%B"
zh_CN: 将 %'d/%'d 个文件(“%B”中)移动到“%B”

en: Copying file %'d of %'d (in "%B") to "%B"
zh_CN: 将 %'d/%'d 个文件(“%B”中)复制到“%B”

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d (in "%B")
zh_CN: 就地复制 %'d/%'d 个文件(“%B”中)

en: Moving file %'d of %'d to "%B"
zh_CN: 将 %'d/%'d 个文件移动到“%B”

en: Copying file %'d of %'d to "%B"
zh_CN: 将 %'d/%'d 个文件复制到“%B”

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d
zh_CN: 正在就地复制 %'d/%'d 个文件

note: To translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", so something like "4 kb of 4 MB"
en: %S of %S
zh_CN: %S / %S

note: To translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", %T to a time duration like * "2 minutes". So the whole thing will be something like "2 kb of 4 MB -- 2 hours left (4kb/sec)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec) | %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec)
zh_CN[0]: %S of %S — 剩余 %T(%S/秒)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件夹“%B”，因为您没有在目标位置创建它的权限。

en: There was an error creating the folder "%B".
zh_CN: 创建文件夹“%B”时出现了一个错误。

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件夹“%B”中的文件，因为您没有查看它们的权限。

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
zh_CN: 无法复制文件夹“%B”，因为您没有读取它的权限。

en: Error while moving "%B".
zh_CN: 移动“%B”时出错。

en: Could not remove the source folder.
zh_CN: 无法移动源文件夹。

en: Error while copying "%B".
zh_CN: 复制“%B”时出错。

en: Could not remove files from the already existing folder %F.
zh_CN: 无法从已存在的文件夹 %F 中移除文件。

en: Could not remove the already existing file %F.
zh_CN: 无法移除已存在的文件 %F。

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
zh_CN: 您不能将文件夹移到它自己里面。

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
zh_CN: 您不能将文件夹复制到它自己里面。

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
zh_CN: 目标文件夹在源文件夹内。

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a file over itself.
zh_CN: 您不能原地移动一个文件。

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
zh_CN: 您不能原地复制一个文件。

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
zh_CN: 源文件会被目标文件覆盖。

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %F.
zh_CN: 无法移除 %F 中同名的现有文件。

en: There was an error copying the file into %F.
zh_CN: 将文件复制到 %F 时出错。

en: Copying Files
zh_CN: 正在复制文件

en: Preparing to Move to "%B"
zh_CN: 准备移动到“%B”

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在准备移动 %'d 个文件

en: There was an error moving the file into %F.
zh_CN: 将文件移到 %F 时出错。

en: Moving Files
zh_CN: 正在移动文件

en: Creating links in "%B"
zh_CN: 在“%B”中创建链接

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
zh_CN[0]: 正在创建到 %'d 个文件的链接

en: Error while creating link to %B.
zh_CN: 创建指向 %B 的链接时出错。

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
zh_CN: 符号链接只支持本地文件

en: The target doesn't support symbolic links.
zh_CN: 目标不支持符号链接。

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %F.
zh_CN: 在 %F 中创建符号链接时出错。

en: Setting permissions
zh_CN: 正在设置权限

note: localizers: the initial name of a new folder
en: Untitled Folder
zh_CN: 未命名文件夹

note: localizers: the initial name of a new empty document
en: Untitled Document
zh_CN: 无标题文档

en: Error while creating directory %B.
zh_CN: 创建目录 %B 出错。

en: Error while creating file %B.
zh_CN: 创建文件 %B 出错。

en: There was an error creating the directory in %F.
zh_CN: 在 %F 中创建目录时出现了一个错误。

en: Emptying Trash
zh_CN: 正在清空回收站

en: Unable to mark launcher trusted (executable)
zh_CN: 无法标记启动器为信任的(可执行)

en: Move %d item back to '%s' | Move %d items back to '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 个项目移动回 “%s”

en: Move %d item to '%s' | Move %d items to '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 个文件移动到“%s”

en: _Undo Move %d item | _Undo Move %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销移动 %d 项(_U)

en: _Redo Move %d item | _Redo Move %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做移动 %d 项(_R)

en: Move '%s' back to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”移动回“%s”

en: Move '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”移动到“%s”

en: _Undo Move
zh_CN: 撤消移动(_U)

en: _Redo Move
zh_CN: 重做移动(_R)

en: _Undo Restore from Trash
zh_CN: 撤销从回收站中恢复(_U)

en: _Redo Restore from Trash
zh_CN: 重做从回收站恢复

en: Move %d item back to trash | Move %d items back to trash
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 个项目移回回收站

en: Restore %d item from trash | Restore %d items from trash
zh_CN[0]: 从回收站恢复 %d 项

en: Move '%s' back to trash
zh_CN: 将 “%s” 重新移到回收站

en: Restore '%s' from trash
zh_CN: 从回收站恢复“%s”

en: Delete %d copied item | Delete %d copied items
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个复制的项目

en: Copy %d item to '%s' | Copy %d items to '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 项复制到“%s”

en: _Undo Copy %d item | _Undo Copy %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销复制 %d 项(_U)

en: _Redo Copy %d item | _Redo Copy %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做复制 %d 项(_R)

en: Delete '%s'
zh_CN: 删除 “%s”

en: Copy '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 复制“%s”到“%s”

en: _Undo Copy
zh_CN: 撤消复制(_U)

en: _Redo Copy
zh_CN: 重做复制(_R)

en: Delete %d duplicated item | Delete %d duplicated items
zh_CN[0]: 删除 %d 个重复项目

en: Duplicate %d item in '%s' | Duplicate %d items in '%s'
zh_CN[0]: 就地复制 %d 个文件(“%s”中)

en: _Undo Duplicate %d item | _Undo Duplicate %d items
zh_CN[0]: 撤销就地复制 %'d 项(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate %d item | _Redo Duplicate %d items
zh_CN[0]: 重做就地复制 %d 项(_R)

en: Duplicate '%s' in '%s'
zh_CN: 就地复制“%s”(“%s”中)

en: _Undo Duplicate
zh_CN: 撤销就地复制(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate
zh_CN: 重做就地复制(_R)

en: Delete links to %d item | Delete links to %d items
zh_CN[0]: 删除到 %d 项的链接

en: Create links to %d item | Create links to %d items
zh_CN[0]: 创建到 %d 项的链接

en: Delete link to '%s'
zh_CN: 删除到“%s”的链接

en: Create link to '%s'
zh_CN: 创建到“%s”的链接

en: _Undo Create Link
zh_CN: 撤消创建链接(_U)

en: _Redo Create Link
zh_CN: 重做创建链接(_R)

en: Create an empty file '%s'
zh_CN: 创建一个空文件“%s”

en: _Undo Create Empty File
zh_CN: 撤销创建空文件(_U)

en: _Redo Create Empty File
zh_CN: 重做创建空文件(_R)

en: Create a new folder '%s'
zh_CN: 创建一个新文件夹“%s”

en: _Undo Create Folder
zh_CN: 撤销创建文件夹(_U)

en: _Redo Create Folder
zh_CN: 重做创建文件夹(_R)

en: Create new file '%s' from template
zh_CN: 根据模板创建新文档“%s”

en: _Undo Create from Template
zh_CN: 撤销根据模版创建(_U)

en: _Redo Create from Template
zh_CN: 重做根据模版创建(_R)

en: Rename '%s' as '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”重命名为“%s”

en: _Undo Rename
zh_CN: 撤销重命名(_U)

en: _Redo Rename
zh_CN: 重做重命名(_R)

en: Move %d item to trash | Move %d items to trash
zh_CN[0]: 将 %d 项移动到回收站

en: Restore '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”恢复到“%s”

en: Move '%s' to trash
zh_CN: 将“%s”移动到回收站

en: _Undo Trash
zh_CN: 撤销回收站(_U)

en: _Redo Trash
zh_CN: 重做回收站(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh_CN: 恢复附加于 '%s'  的权限

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
zh_CN: 设置附加于“%s”中项目的权限

en: _Undo Change Permissions
zh_CN: 撤销权限更改(_U)

en: _Redo Change Permissions
zh_CN: 重做更改权限(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of '%s'
zh_CN: 恢复“%s”的原始权限

en: Set permissions of '%s'
zh_CN: 设定“%s”的权限

en: Restore group of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”的组恢复为“%s”

en: Set group of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”的组设置为“%s”

en: _Undo Change Group
zh_CN: 撤销更改组(_U)

en: _Redo Change Group
zh_CN: 重做更改组(_R)

en: Restore owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 将“%s”的属主恢复为“%s”

en: Set owner of '%s' to '%s'
zh_CN: 设置“%s”的属主为“%s”

en: _Undo Change Owner
zh_CN: 撤销属主更改(_U)

en: _Redo Change Owner
zh_CN: 重做属主更改(_R)

en: Could not determine original location of "%s"
zh_CN: 无法确定“%s”的原位置

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
zh_CN: 无法从回收站中恢复该项目

en: The selection rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形选区

en: Could not forget association
zh_CN: 无法忘记关联

en: Forget association
zh_CN: 忘记关联

en: Valid executable.
zh_CN: 有效的可执行文件。

en: Not a valid executable.  Spaces in the file path must be escaped with backslash (\).
zh_CN: 不是一个有效的可执行文件。文件路径中的空格必须用反斜线 (\) 转义。

note: the %s here is a file extension
en: %s document
zh_CN: %s 文档

en: Open all files of type "%s" with
zh_CN: 用此应用程序打开“%s”类型的全部文件

en: Select an application in the list to open %s and other files of type "%s"
zh_CN: 在列表中选择一个程序打开 %s 和其他 "%s" 类型的文件

en: Custom application
zh_CN: 自定义程序

en: Executables
zh_CN: 可执行

en: You can also type or select a custom executable file to use to open this file type.  You can use this command just once, or set it as default for all files of this type.
zh_CN: 您也可输入或自定义一个可执行文件来打开这个文件。你可以只使用一次该命令，或将其设置为此类型文件的默认打开程序。

en: Enter a custom command...
zh_CN: 输入一条自定义命令...

en: Add to list
zh_CN: 添加到列表

en: Set as default
zh_CN: 设置为默认

en: Reset to system defaults
zh_CN: 重置为系统默认

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
zh_CN: 抱歉，您无法执行远程系统上的命令。

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
zh_CN: 鉴于安全考虑，此功能已被禁用。

en: There was an error launching the application.
zh_CN: 启动应用程序出错。

en: This drop target only supports local files.
zh_CN: 此拖放目标只支持本地文件。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
zh_CN: 要打开非本地文件，请将它们复制到本地文件夹中再拖放它们。

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
zh_CN: 要打开非本地文件，请将它们复制到本地文件夹中再拖放它们。您拖放的本地文件已经被打开。

en: Details:
zh_CN: 详细信息：

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 正在准备

en: Search in "%s"
zh_CN: 在 “%s” 中搜索

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Undo Edit
zh_CN: 撤消编辑

en: Undo the edit
zh_CN: 撤消该项编辑

en: Redo Edit
zh_CN: 重做编辑

en: Redo the edit
zh_CN: 重做该项编辑

en: The text of the label.
zh_CN: 标签文本。

en: Justification
zh_CN: 对齐

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that.
zh_CN: 标签上的文字行之间的对齐方式。此设置并不影响标签自身的对齐。参看 GtkMisc::xalign 中的说明。

en: Line wrap
zh_CN: 折行

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide.
zh_CN: 如果设定了此选项，当一行太长时就自动换行。

en: Cursor Position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
zh_CN: 插入点光标的当前位置，以字符数计。

en: Selection Bound
zh_CN: 选中内容的边界

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars.
zh_CN: 选择区另一端的位置，从光标处以字符数计。

en: Select All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Input Methods
zh_CN: 输入法

en: Show more _details
zh_CN: 显示更多细节(_D)

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
zh_CN: 你可以点击取消停止这个操作。

en:  (invalid Unicode)
zh_CN:  (无效的 Unicode)

en: Create a new l_auncher here...
zh_CN: 在此新建启动器(_A)

en: Create a new launcher in this folder
zh_CN: 在此文件夹新建启动器

en: Jump to new workspace
zh_CN: 跳到新的工作区

en: Create a new workspace and activate it
zh_CN: 创建新的工作区并激活它

en: Remove workspace
zh_CN: 移除工作区

en: Remove the currently active workspace
zh_CN: 移除当前活跃的工作区

en: Manage workspaces (Expo)
zh_CN: 管理工作区（即Expo模式）

en: Open Expo to add, remove, or organize workspaces
zh_CN: 打开 Expo 以添加，移除或整理工作区

en: Add Desklets
zh_CN: 添加桌面小工具

en: Add Cinnamon desklets
zh_CN: 添加Cinnamon桌面小程序

en: Change Desktop _Background
zh_CN: 更改桌面背景(_B)

en: Change the Cinnamon desktop background
zh_CN: 更改 Cinnamon 桌面背景

en: Mount archive
zh_CN: 挂载档案

en: Mount %f to browse its contents
zh_CN: 挂载 %f 以浏览其内容

en: Set as Wallpaper...
zh_CN: 设置为壁纸...

en: Set the selected image as your Cinnamon desktop wallpaper
zh_CN: 将选中的图片设为您的 Cinnamon 桌面壁纸

en: Display Settings
zh_CN: 显示设置

en: Change the resolution
zh_CN: 更改分辨率

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Access and organize files
zh_CN: 访问和组织文件

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: <b>_Bookmarks</b>
zh_CN: <b>书签(_B)</b>

en: <b>_Name</b>
zh_CN: <b>名称(_N)</b>

en: <b>_Location</b>
zh_CN: <b>位置(_L)</b>

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Smaller
zh_CN: 更小

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Small
zh_CN: 小

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Large
zh_CN: 大

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Larger
zh_CN: 更大

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平

en: Current Monitor Layout
zh_CN: 当前显示器布局

en: Icon Size
zh_CN: 图标尺寸

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Sort items by
zh_CN: 排列项目

en: Reset grid spacing
zh_CN: 重置网格间距

en: button
zh_CN: 按钮

en: Adjust horizontal grid spacing
zh_CN: 调整水平网格间距

en: Adjust vertical grid spacing
zh_CN: 调整竖直网格间距

en: page0
zh_CN: 第0页

en: <b><big>Desktop icons are not currently enabled for this monitor.</big></b>
zh_CN: <b><big>此监视器当前未启用桌面图标。</big></b>

en: page1
zh_CN: 第1页

en: Desktop Layout
zh_CN: 桌面布局

en: No desktop icons
zh_CN: 无桌面图标

en: Show desktop icons on primary monitor only
zh_CN: 仅在主显示器显示桌面图标

en: Show desktop icons on non-primary monitor(s) only
zh_CN: 仅在非主显示器显示桌面图标

en: Show desktop icons on all monitors
zh_CN: 在所有显示器显示桌面图标

en: Desktop Icons
zh_CN: 桌面图标

en: Mounted Drives
zh_CN: 已挂载的驱动器

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Show icons from missing monitors
zh_CN: 显示缺少的显示器的图标

en: Matching monospace font
zh_CN: 正在匹配等宽字体

en: System monospace font
zh_CN: 系统等宽字体

en: Normal font
zh_CN: 普通字体

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Local Files Only
zh_CN: 仅本地文件

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Decimal (long format)
zh_CN: 十进制(长形式)

en: Binary (long format)
zh_CN: 二进制(长形式)

en: By Name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: By Size
zh_CN: 按大小

en: By Type
zh_CN: 按类型

en: By Detailed Type
zh_CN: 按具体类型

en: By Modification Date
zh_CN: 按修改时间

en: By Access Date
zh_CN: 按访问时间

en: By Trashed Date
zh_CN: 按丢弃时间

en: 8 GB
zh_CN: 8GB

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: File Management Preferences
zh_CN: 文件管理首选项

en: <b>Default View</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认视图</b>

en: View _new folders using:
zh_CN: 查看新文件夹使用(_N)：

en: _Inherit view type from parent
zh_CN: 从上级继承视图类型 (_I)

en: _Arrange items:
zh_CN: 排列项目(_A)：

en: Sort _folders before files
zh_CN: 将文件夹放在文件前(_F)

en: Sort _favorites before other files
zh_CN: 将收藏排入其他文件之前(_F)

en: <b>Icon View Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标视图默认值</b>

en: Default _zoom level:
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别(_Z)：

en: _Text beside icons
zh_CN: 文字在图标旁(_T)

en: <b>Compact View Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>紧凑视图默认值</b>

en: _Default zoom level:
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别(_D)：

en: A_ll columns have the same width
zh_CN: 所有列的宽度相同(_L)

en: <b>List View Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>列表视图默认值</b>

en: D_efault zoom level:
zh_CN: 默认缩放级别(_E)：

en: <b>Tree View Defaults</b>
zh_CN: <b>树视图默认值</b>

en: Show _only folders
zh_CN: 只显示文件夹(_O)

en: Views
zh_CN: 视图

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: _Single click to open items
zh_CN: 单击打开项目(_S)

en: _Double click to open items
zh_CN: 双击打开项目(_D)

en: Click on a file's name twice to rename it
zh_CN: 两次点击文件名以重命名

en: Open each _folder in its own window
zh_CN: 在单独的窗口打开每个文件夹(_F)

en: Always start in dual-pane view
zh_CN: 始终以双窗格视图启动

en: Ignore per-folder view preferences
zh_CN: 忽略每个文件夹的视图首选项

en: Disable file operation queueing
zh_CN: 禁用文件操作排队

en: Double-click on a blank area to go to the parent folder
zh_CN: 在空白处双击进入上级文件夹

en: Automatically expand rows during drag-and-drop
zh_CN: 在拖放过程中自动扩展行

en: <b>Executable Text Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>可执行文本文件</b>

en: _Run executable text files when they are opened
zh_CN: 打开时运行可执行文本文件(_R)

en: _View executable text files when they are opened
zh_CN: 打开时查看可执行文本文件(_V)

en: _Ask each time
zh_CN: 每次都询问(_A)

en: <b>Trash</b>
zh_CN: <b>回收站</b>

en: Ask before moving files to the Trash
zh_CN: 在将文件移动到回收站之前询问

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
zh_CN: 清空回收站或删除文件前询问(_E)

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
zh_CN: 启用绕过回收站的“删除”命令(_N)

en: Bypass the Trash when the Delete key is pressed
zh_CN: 按下 Delete 键时直接删除，不移到回收站

en: <b>Media Handling</b>
zh_CN: <b>媒体处理</b>

en: Automatically mount removable media when inserted and on startup
zh_CN: 插入和启动时自动挂载可移动媒体

en: Automatically open a folder for automounted media
zh_CN: 自动挂载后自动打开对应的文件夹

en: Prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
zh_CN: 在插入媒体时提示或自动运行/启动程序

en: Automatically close the device's tab, pane, or window when a device is unmounted or ejected
zh_CN: 在卸载或弹出设备后自动关闭设备对应的标签页、窗格或窗口

en: Detect content of media and suggest application to open
zh_CN: 检测媒体内容并使用推荐的应用程序打开

en: <b>Bulk Rename</b>
zh_CN: <b>批量更名</b>

en: Command to invoke when renaming multiple items:
zh_CN: 对多个项目更名时调用的命令：

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: <b>Icon Captions</b>
zh_CN: <b>图标标题</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
zh_CN: 选择图标名称下所显示信息的出现顺序。这些信息会随着放大依次出现。

en: <b>Date</b>
zh_CN: <b>日期</b>

en: _Format:
zh_CN: 格式(_F)：

en: Style:
zh_CN: 样式:

en: <b>Window and Tab Titles</b>
zh_CN: <b>窗口和标签页标题</b>

en: Show the full p_ath in the title bar and tab bars
zh_CN: 在标题栏和标签栏中显示完整路径(_A)

en: <b>File Size</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件大小</b>

en: _Prefixes:
zh_CN: 前缀(_P)：

en: <b>File Properties</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件属性</b>

en: Show advanced permissions in the file property dialog
zh_CN: 在文件属性对话框中显示高级权限

en: <b>Move/Copy To Menu</b>
zh_CN: <b>移动/复制到菜单</b>

en: List bookmarks in the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中列出书签

en: List devices and network locations in the menu
zh_CN: 在菜单中列出设备和网络位置

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: <b>List Columns</b>
zh_CN: <b>列表列</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
zh_CN: 选择在列表视图下所显示信息的出现顺序。

en: List Columns
zh_CN: 列表列

en: <b>Previewable Files</b>
zh_CN: <b>可预览文件</b>

en: Show _thumbnails:
zh_CN: 显示缩略图(_T)：

en: _Inherit thumbnail visibility from parent
zh_CN: 从上级继承缩略图可见性 (_I)

en: _Only for files smaller than:
zh_CN: 仅显示小于指定大小的文件(_O)：

en: <b>Folders</b>
zh_CN: <b>文件夹</b>

en: Count _number of items:
zh_CN: 统计项目数量(_N)：

en: <b>Tooltips</b>
zh_CN: <b>小提示</b>

en: Show tooltips in icon and compact views
zh_CN: 在图标和紧凑视图中显示工具提示

en: Show tooltips in list views
zh_CN: 在列表视图中显示工具提示

en: Show tooltips on the desktop
zh_CN: 在桌面显示工具提示

en: <i>By default, a folder tooltip shows the item count, and files display their size.
        Select additional information to display in the tooltip:</i>
zh_CN: <i>默认情况下，悬浮提示中显示文件夹文件数或文件大小。
        选择要在悬浮提示中显示的额外信息:</i>

en: Detailed file type
zh_CN: 文件类型详情

en: Modified date
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Created date
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Accessed date
zh_CN: 访问日期

en: File or folder location
zh_CN: 文件或文件夹位置

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Visible Buttons
zh_CN: 可见按钮

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Location entry toggle
zh_CN: 地址栏切换

en: Open in terminal
zh_CN: 在终端中打开

en: Icon view
zh_CN: 图标视图

en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

en: Compact view
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

en: Visible Entries
zh_CN: 可见项

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Visible action and extension entries can be configured in the Plugins tab
zh_CN: 可见的操作项和扩展项可以在插件选项卡中配置。

en: Context Menus
zh_CN: 右键菜单

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Search for files:
zh_CN: 搜索文件：

en: Case sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Search folders recursively
zh_CN: 递归搜索文件夹

en: Search content:
zh_CN: 搜索内容：

en: Regular expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
zh_CN: 常规

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
zh_CN: 新窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window or tab
zh_CN: 关闭窗口或标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all windows
zh_CN: 关闭所有窗口

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle extra pane
zh_CN: 切换额外窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmark current location
zh_CN: 将当前位置加入书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Make link
zh_CN: 创建链接

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pin/Unpin selection
zh_CN: 钉住/取消钉住选中项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷方式

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在一个新的标签页中打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口打开

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open item location (recent files and search only)
zh_CN: 打开项目位置（仅项目文件和搜索）

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New tab
zh_CN: 新建标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous tab
zh_CN: 转到上一个标签

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next tab
zh_CN: 前往下标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to tab
zh_CN: 切换到标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab left
zh_CN: 左移标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab right
zh_CN: 右移标签页

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
zh_CN: 导览

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward
zh_CN: 前进

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go up
zh_CN: 向上

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go down
zh_CN: 向下

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to home folder
zh_CN: 前往主文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle location entry
zh_CN: 切换位置条目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dual Pane
zh_CN: 双窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to other pane's location
zh_CN: 转到其他窗格的位置

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus other pane
zh_CN: 聚焦其他窗格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
zh_CN: 视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset zoom
zh_CN: 重置缩放

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh view
zh_CN: 刷新视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide hidden files
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏隐藏文件

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide sidebar
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏侧边栏

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide action menu
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏操作菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: List view
zh_CN: 列表视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Compact view
zh_CN: 紧凑视图

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
zh_CN: 编辑

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create folder
zh_CN: 创建文件夹

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to trash
zh_CN: 移动到回收站

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete permanently
zh_CN: 永久删除

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
zh_CN: 全选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Invert selection
zh_CN: 反选

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select items matching
zh_CN: 选择匹配项

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show item properties
zh_CN: 显示项目属性

en: Customize the layout and appearance of your actions in Nemo's menus
zh_CN: 在 Nemo 的菜单中自定义操作的布局和外观

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Add a submenu or a separator
zh_CN: 添加子菜单或分隔符

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Restore the original label
zh_CN: 恢复原始标签

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Restore default layout
zh_CN: 恢复原始布局

en: Nemo Actions Layout Editor
zh_CN: Nemo运行布局编辑器

en: No icon
zh_CN: 没有图标

en: Use the original icon (if there is one)
zh_CN: 使用原始图标(如果有的话)

en: Choose...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: New submenu
zh_CN: 新子菜单

en: New separator
zh_CN: 新分隔符

en: Click to add a shortcut
zh_CN: 单击以添加快捷方式

en: This key combination is already in use by Nemo (%s). It cannot be changed.
zh_CN: 此组合键已被 Nemo （%s） 使用。它无法更改。

en: This key combination is already in use by another action:
zh_CN: 此组合键已被另一个操作使用：

en: Do you want to replace it?
zh_CN: 是否要替换它？

en: The layout has changed. Save it?
zh_CN: 布局已经改变。是否保存？

en: Unsaved changes
zh_CN: 未保存的更改

en: Open user actions folder
zh_CN: 打开用户动作目录

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出
