linuxmint - en to ko translation catalogue (1360 entries)

note: (itstool) path: mime-type/_comment
en: Saved search
ko: 저장된 검색 결과

note: (itstool) path: mime-type/_comment
en: Nemo action definition
ko: Nemo 동작 정의

note: (itstool) path: mime-type/_comment
en: Nemo search-helper definition
ko: 니모 검색 도우미 정의

en: No actions found
ko: 동작 없음

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Edit layout
ko: 레이아웃 편집

en: Nemo could not create the required folder "%s".
ko: "%s" 폴더를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Before running Nemo, please create the following folder, or set permissions such that Nemo can create it.
ko: 니모를 실행하시기 전에, 다음 폴더를 만드시거나, 원하시는 폴더를 만들 수 있도록 니모의 권한을 설정하세요.

en: Error starting autorun program: %s
ko: 자동 실행 프로그램 실행 오류: %s

en: Cannot find the autorun program
ko: 자동 실행 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: <big><b>Error autorunning software</b></big>
ko: <big><b>프로그램 자동 실행 오류</b></big>

en: <big><b>This medium contains software intended to be automatically started. Would you like to run it?</b></big>
ko: <big><b> 이 미디어에는 자동 시작 소프트웨어가 들어 있습니다. 이 소프트웨어를 실행하시겠습니까?</b></big>

en: The software will run directly from the medium "%s". You should never run software that you don't trust.
    
    If in doubt, press Cancel.
ko: "%s" 미디어에서 소프트웨어를 바로 실행합니다. 믿을 수 없는 소프트웨어라면 절대로 실행하지 마세요.
    
    의심되면 취소를 누르세요.

en: _Run
ko: 실행(_R)

en: _Customize
ko: 꾸미기(_C)

en: Adjust the desktop layout for this monitor
ko: 이 모니터의 바탕화면 설정 조정

note: hardcode "Desktop"
en: Desktop
ko: 바탕화면

en: No bookmarks defined
ko: 책갈피가 없습니다

en: Disable all
ko: 모두 사용 않기

en: Enable all
ko: 모두 사용 가능

en: Public FTP
ko: 공개 FTP

en: FTP (with login)
ko: FTP (로그인)

en: Windows share
ko: 윈도우 공유

en: Secure WebDAV (HTTPS)
ko: 보안된 WebDAV (HTTPS)

en: Connecting...
ko: 연결중...

en: Can't load the supported server method list.
    Please check your gvfs installation.
ko: 지원하는 서버 방식 목록을 읽어들일 수 없습니다.
    gvfs가 제대로 설치되었는지 확인하세요.

en: The folder "%s" cannot be opened on "%s".
ko: "%s" 폴더는 "%s" 로 열 수 없습니다.

en: The server at "%s" cannot be found.
ko: "%s"에서 서버를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Try Again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Please verify your user details.
ko: 사용자 정보를 확인하세요.

en: Continue
ko: 계속

en: C_onnect
ko: 연결(_O)

note: set dialog properties
en: Connect to Server
ko: 서버에 연결

en: Server Details
ko: 서버 상세 정보

note: first row: server entry + port spinbutton
en: _Server:
ko: 서버(_S):

note: port
en: _Port:
ko: 포트(_P):

note: second row: type combobox
en: _Type:
ko: 종류(_T):

note: third row: share entry
en: Sh_are:
ko: 공유(_A):

note: fourth row: folder entry
en: _Folder:
ko: 폴더(_F):

en: User Details
ko: 사용자 상세정보

note: first row: domain entry
en: _Domain name:
ko: 도메인 이름(_D):

note: second row: username entry
en: _User name:
ko: 사용자 이름(_U):

note: third row: password entry
en: Pass_word:
ko: 비밀번호(_w)

note: fourth row: remember checkbox
en: _Remember this password
ko: 이 비밀번호 저장(_R)

en: Operation cancelled
ko: 작업 취소됨

en: Print but do not open the URI
ko: URI를 표시하기만 하고 열지는 않습니다

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the connect to server app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Add connect to server mount
ko: 
    
    서버 마운트에 대한 연결 추가

en: Show the version of the program.
ko: 프로그램의 버전을 보여줍니다.

en: Quit Nemo Desktop.
ko: 니모 바탕화면 끄기.

en: 
    
    Manage the desktop with the file manager
ko: 
    
    파일 매니저로 바탕화면을 관리합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: E_mpty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_M)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Auto-arrange
ko: 자동-정렬

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Reverse sort
ko: 반대로 정렬

en: Smaller
ko: 작게

en: Small
ko: 작게

en: Normal
ko: 기본

en: Large
ko: 크게

en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

en: _Vertical
ko: 세로(_V)

en: _Horizontal
ko: 가로(_H)

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Type
ko: 형식

en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Sort
ko: 정렬(_S)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기(_I)

note: label, accelerator name, stock id
en: Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기

note: tooltip
en: Delete all items in the Trash
ko: 휴지통에 있는 모든것을 지웁니다

en: The desktop view encountered an error.
ko: 바탕화면 보기에 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: The desktop view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: 바탕화면 보기를 시작할때 오류가 생겼습니다.

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Restore Icons' Original Si_zes
ko: 아이콘을 원래 크기로 되돌리기(_Z)

en: Restore Icon's Original Si_ze
ko: 원래 크기의 아이콘으로 되돌리기(_Z)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Resize Icon...
ko: 아이콘 크기 조절...

note: tooltip
en: Make the selected icon resizable
ko: 선택한 아이콘의 크기를 바꿀 수 있게합니다

note: tooltip
en: Restore each selected icon to its original size
ko: 선택한 각 아이콘을 원래 크기로 되돌립니다

en: Comment
ko: 의견

en: URL
ko: URL 주소

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Command
ko: 명령어

en: Current Monitor Layout (%s - %dx%d)
ko: 현재 모니터 설정 (%s - %dx%d)

en: Current Monitor Layout (%dx%d)
ko: 현재 모니터 설정 (%dx%d)

en: Desktop Settings
ko: 바탕화면 설정

en: Current Monitor Preferences
ko: 현재 모니터 설정

en: Show global desktop settings
ko: 글로벌 데스크톱 설정 보이기

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to view the contents of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 내용을 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: "%s" could not be found. Perhaps it has recently been deleted.
ko: "%s"을 찾을 수 없습니다. 아마도 최근에 지워진 것 같습니다.

en: Sorry, could not display all the contents of "%s": %s
ko: 안타깝게도, "%s"의 모든 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다: %s

en: The folder contents could not be displayed.
ko: 폴더의 내용을 보일 수 없습니다.

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to change the group of "%s".
ko: "%s"의 그룹을 바꾸기 위한 권한이 없습니다.

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not change the group of "%s": %s
ko: 안타깝게도, "%s"의 그룹을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The group could not be changed.
ko: 그룹을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not change the owner of "%s": %s
ko: 안타깝게도, "%s"의 소유자를 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The owner could not be changed.
ko: 소유자를 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry, could not change the permissions of "%s": %s
ko: 안타깝게도, "%s"의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The permissions could not be changed.
ko: 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The name "%s" is already used in this folder. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s" 이름은 이미 이 폴더에서 사용하고 있습니다. 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

en: There is no "%s" in this folder. Perhaps it was just moved or deleted?
ko: 이 폴더에는 "%s"이(가) 없습니다. 옮겨지거나 지워지지 않았습니까?

en: You do not have the permissions necessary to rename "%s".
ko: "%s"의 이름을 바꿀 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: The name "%s" is not valid because it contains the character "/". Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"에는 "/"가 들어있기 때문에 올바르지 않은 이름입니다. 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

en: The name "%s" is not valid. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"는 올바르지 않은 이름입니다 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

en: The name "%s" is too long. Please use a different name.
ko: "%s"는 너무 긴 이름입니다. 다른 이름을 사용하세요.

note: fall through
en: Sorry, could not rename "%s" to "%s": %s
ko: 안타깝게도, "%s"의 이름을 "%s"로 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: The item could not be renamed.
ko: 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Renaming "%s" to "%s".
ko: "%s"를 "%s"로 이름바꾸기.

en: No extensions found
ko: 확장 프로그램 없음

en: no information available
ko: 사용 가능한 정보 없음

en: Configure
ko: 설정

en: Extensions
ko: 확장 기능

en: Extensions changed.  Restart required.
ko: 확장 프로그램 바뀜. 다시 시작 필요.

note: Translators: this is referred to captions under icons. Translators: this is referred to the permissions * the user has in a directory.
en: None
ko: 없음

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: by _Name
ko: 이름 순으로(_N)

en: Keep icons sorted by name in rows
ko: 이름 순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by _Size
ko: 크기순으로(_S)

en: Keep icons sorted by size in rows
ko: 크기순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by _Type
ko: 파일형식 순으로(_T)

en: Keep icons sorted by type in rows
ko: 파일형식 순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by _Detailed Type
ko: 세부 형식 순으로(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by detailed type in rows
ko: 세부 형식 순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by Modification _Date
ko: 바뀐 날짜 순으로(_D)

en: Keep icons sorted by modification date in rows
ko: 바뀐 날짜 순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: by T_rash Time
ko: 버린시간 순으로(_T)

en: Keep icons sorted by trash time in rows
ko: 휴지통에 버린 시간 순으로 아이콘을 정렬합니다

en: _Organize Desktop by Name
ko: 바탕화면을 이름순으로 정리(_O)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Arran_ge Items
ko: 내용 정렬 방식(_G)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Organize by Name
ko: 이름순으로 정리(_O)

note: tooltip
en: Reposition icons to better fit in the window and avoid overlapping
ko: 아이콘을 겹쳐지지 않고 창에 맞게 다시 배치합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Re_versed Order
ko: 반대로(_V)

note: tooltip
en: Display icons in the opposite order
ko: 아이콘을 반대 순서로 표시합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Keep Aligned
ko: 맞춤 유지(_K)

note: tooltip
en: Keep icons lined up on a grid
ko: 격자에 맞게 아이콘을 놓습니다

en: _Manually
ko: 수동(_M)

en: Leave icons wherever they are dropped
ko: 아이콘을 놓인 대로 둡니다

en: By _Name
ko: 이름 순으로(_N)

en: By _Size
ko: 크기 순으로(_S)

en: By _Type
ko: 형식 순으로(_T)

en: By _Detailed Type
ko: 세부 형식 순으로(_D)

en: By Modification _Date
ko: 바뀐 날짜 순으로(_D)

en: By T_rash Time
ko: 버린시간 순으로(_R)

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Icon View
ko: 아이콘 보기

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Icons
ko: 아이콘(_I)

en: The icon view encountered an error.
ko: 아이콘 보기에 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: The icon view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: 아이콘 보기를 시작할 때 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Display this location with the icon view.
ko: 이 위치를 아이콘 보기에 함께 표시합니다.

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: Compact View
ko: 촘촘히 보기

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _Compact
ko: 촘촘히(_C)

en: The compact view encountered an error.
ko: 촘촘히 보기에 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: The compact view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: 촘촘히 보기를 시작할 때 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Display this location with the compact view.
ko: 이 위치를 촘촘히 보기로 표시합니다.

en: Image Type
ko: 이미지 파일 형식

en: %d pixel | %d pixels
ko[0]: %d 픽셀

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Author
ko: 저자

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Created On
ko: 만든때

en: Created By
ko: 만든이

en: Disclaimer
ko: 저작권 포기 각서

en: Warning
ko: 주의

en: Source
ko: 소스

en: Camera Brand
ko: 카메라 상표

en: Camera Model
ko: 카메라 모델

note: Choose which date to show in order of relevance
en: Date Taken
ko: 찍은 날짜

en: Date Digitized
ko: 디지털 시각

en: Date Modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Exposure Time
ko: 노출된 시간

en: Aperture Value
ko: 조리개 값

en: ISO Speed Rating
ko: ISO 값

en: Flash Fired
ko: 플래시 켜짐

en: Metering Mode
ko: 측광 모드

en: Exposure Program
ko: 노출기

en: Focal Length
ko: 초점 거리

en: Software
ko: 소프트웨어

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Keywords
ko: 키워드

en: Creator
ko: 제작자

en: Rating
ko: 평점

en: Failed to load image information
ko: 그림 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다

en: Loading...
ko: 불러오는 중...

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Actions: Action files can be added to this folder and will appear in the menu.
ko: 실행: 실행 파일은 이 폴더에 더해질 수 있으며 메뉴에 보일 겁니다.

en: More info
ko: 추가 정보

en: View a sample action file with documentation
ko: 간단한 실행 파일 문서와 함께 보기

en: Scripts: All executable files in this folder will appear in the Scripts menu.
ko: 스크립트: 이 폴더 안의 모든 실행 가능 파일들이 스크립트 메뉴에 나올 겁니다.

en: View additional information about creating scripts
ko: 스크립트 생성에 관한 더 많은 정보 보기

en: The files in this folder are used as templates in the 'Create New Document' section of your context menu.
ko: 이 폴더의 파일은 콘텍스트 메뉴의 '새 문서 만들기' 섹션에서 서식으로 사용됩니다.

en: (Empty)
ko: (비어 있음)

en: Use Default
ko: 기본값 사용

en: Temporarily disable auto-sort
ko: 임시적으로 자동 분류 비활성화

note: translators: this is used in the view selection dropdown * of navigation windows and in the preferences dialog
en: List View
ko: 목록 보기

note: translators: this is used in the view menu
en: _List
ko: 목록(_L)

en: The list view encountered an error.
ko: 목록 보기에 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: The list view encountered an error while starting up.
ko: 목록 보기를 시작할 때 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Display this location with the list view.
ko: 이 위치를 목록 보기와 함께 보여줍니다.

en: Do you want to view %d location? | Do you want to view %d locations?
ko[0]: %d 위치를 보시겠습니까?

en: This will open %d separate window. | This will open %d separate windows.
ko[0]: %d 의 창을 각각 열겁니다.

en: --check cannot be used with other options.
ko: --check는 다른 옵션과 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: --quit cannot be used with URIs.
ko: --quit 옵션은 URI와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: --geometry cannot be used with more than one URI.
ko: --geometry는 여러 개의 URI와 같이 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Perform a quick set of self-check tests.
ko: 빠른 자기검사 수행

en: Create the initial window with the given geometry. Examples: nemo --geometry=+100+100, nemo --geometry=600x400, nemo --geometry=600x400+100+100.
ko: 주어진 위치 정보로 창을 만듭니다. 예: nemo --geometry=+100+100, nemo --geometry=600x400, nemo --geometry=600x400+100+100.

en: GEOMETRY
ko: 크기 및 위치

en: Only create windows for explicitly specified URIs.
ko: 정확하게 지정된 URI에서만 창을 엽니다.

en: Ignored argument - left for compatibility only.
ko: 그냥 넘긴 인수 - 호환성 만을 위해  남겨 둠.

en: Open URIs in tabs.
ko: 탭에서 URI를 엽니다.

en: Open URIs in an existing window.
ko: 기존 창에서 URI를 엽니다.

en: Repair the user thumbnail cache - this can be useful if you're having trouble with file thumbnails.  Must be run as root
ko: 사용자 썸네일 캐시 수리 - 파일 미리 보기에 이상이 생기면 유용할 겁니다. 관리자 권한으로 실행해야 합니다

en: Quit Nemo.
ko: 니모 종료.

en: 
    
    Browse the file system with the file manager
ko: 
    
    파일 매니저로 파일 시스템을 살펴봅니다

en: Nemo's main menu is now hidden
ko: 니모의 주메뉴를 숨깁니다

en: You have chosen to hide the main menu.  You can get it back temporarily by:
    
    - Tapping the <Alt> key
    - Right-clicking an empty region of the main toolbar
    - Right-clicking an empty region of the status bar.
    
    You can restore it permanently by selecting this option again from the View menu.
ko: 주메뉴를 감추셨습니다. 잠깐동안 보실땐 이렇게 하세요:
    
    - <Alt>키를 누르시고
    - 메인 툴바의 빈 영역을 오른쪽-클릭 하셔서
    - 상태바의 빈 영역을 오른쪽을 클릭하세요.

en: Don't show this message again.
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 보여주지 않습니다.

en: The Link "%s" is Broken.
ko: "%s" 링크가 깨졌습니다.

en: The Link "%s" is Broken. Move it to Trash?
ko: "%s" 링크가 깨졌습니다. 휴지통에 버리시겠습니까?

en: This link cannot be used, because it has no target.
ko: 이 링크는 대상이 없어 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: This link cannot be used, because its target "%s" doesn't exist.
ko: 이 링크는 사용할 수 없습니다, "%s" 이 없습니다.

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Mo_ve to Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기(_V)

en: Do you want to run "%s", or display its contents?
ko: "%s"(을)를 실행 하시겠습니까? 아니면 내용을 보시겠습니까?

en: "%s" is an executable text file.
ko: "%s"(은)는 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일입니다.

en: Run in _Terminal
ko: 터미널에서 실행(_T)

en: _Display
ko: 보기(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to open all files?
ko: 정말 모든 파일을 여시겠습니까?

en: This will open %d separate tab. | This will open %d separate tabs.
ko[0]: %d 의 탭을 각각 열겁니다.

en: Open with
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Unknown file type
ko: 알 수 없는 파일 형식

en: The file "%s" has no known programs associated with it.  If you trust the source of this file, and have sufficient permissions, you can mark it executable and launch it.  Or, you can use the Open With dialog to pick a program to associate it with.
ko: "%s" 파일과 관련된 프로그램을 찾을 수 없습니다. 이 파일의 출처를 신뢰하시고, 충분한 권한을 가지고 계시다면, 실행 가능하도록 표시하시고 실행하십시오. 또는 관련된 프로그램을 선택하기 위해 대화 창을 열 수 있습니다.

en: Make executable and run
ko: 실행 가능하게 하기 및 실행

en: The file "%s" has no known programs associated with it.  Use the Open With dialog to pick a program to open it with.
ko: "%s" 파일은 사용할 수 있는 프로그램이 없습니다.  연결 프로그램 대화상자를 이용해서 사용할 프로그램을 고르세요.

en: Choose a program
ko: 프로그램을 선택하세요

en: Untrusted application launcher
ko: 신뢰할 수 없는 실행 아이콘

en: The application launcher "%s" has not been marked as trusted (executable). If you do not know the source of this file, launching it may be unsafe.
ko: 런처 "%s"는 신뢰할수 있는(실행 가능한) 마크로 표시되어 있지 않습니다. 이 파일의 소스를 모르신다면, 불안정한 실행이 될겁니다.

en: _Launch Anyway
ko: 그래도 실행(_L)

en: Mark as _Trusted
ko: 신뢰함으로 표시(_T)

en: This will open %d separate application. | This will open %d separate applications.
ko[0]: %d의 프로그램을 각각 열겁니다.

en: Unable to mount location
ko: 해당 장치 혹은 위치를 마운트 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to start location
ko: 위치를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Opening "%s".
ko: "%s" 여는 중입니다.

en: Opening %d item. | Opening %d items.
ko[0]: %d 개를 여는 중입니다.

en: Close tab
ko: 탭 닫기

note: Translators: This is the --help description for the open-with app, the initial newlines are between the command line arg and the description
en: 
    
    Show an open-with dialog given a uri, to allow the user to change the default mimetype handler.
ko: 
    
    사용자가 기본 마임 처리기를 변경할 수 있도록, 오픈으로 지정된 URI 대화를 보여줍니다.

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Free space: %s
ko: 남은 공간: %s

en: My Computer
ko: 내 컴퓨터

en: Open your personal folder
    %s
ko: 개인 폴더 열기
    %s

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Open the contents of your desktop in a folder
ko: 폴더에 들어 있는 바탕화면의 내용을 엽니다

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Favorite files
ko: 즐겨찾기 파일

en: Recent
ko: 최근 사용한 항목

en: Recent files
ko: 최근 사용한 파일

en: Open the contents of the File System
    %s
ko: 파일 시스템 내용물 열기
    %s

en: File System
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Trash
ko: 휴지통

en: Open the trash
ko: 휴지통 열기

en: Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피

en: Mount and open %s (%s)
ko: %s (%s) 마운트 하고 열기

en: Mount and open %s
ko: %s 마운트 하고 열기

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Browse the contents of the network
ko: 네트워크의 내용을 살펴봅니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Start
ko: 시작(_S)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Stop
ko: 중지(_S)

note: start() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_SHUTDOWN is normally not used
en: _Power On
ko: 전원 켜기(_P)

en: _Safely Remove Drive
ko: 드라이브 안전하게 제거(_S)

en: _Connect Drive
ko: 드라이브 연결(_C)

en: _Disconnect Drive
ko: 드라이브 연결 해제(_D)

en: _Start Multi-disk Device
ko: 다중 디스크 장치 시작(_S)

en: _Stop Multi-disk Device
ko: 다중 디스크 장치 중지(_S)

note: stop() for type G_DRIVE_START_STOP_TYPE_PASSWORD is normally not used
en: _Unlock Drive
ko: 드라이브 잠금 해제(_U)

en: _Lock Drive
ko: 드라이브 잠금(_L)

en: Unable to start %s
ko: %s 를 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to eject %s
ko: %s를 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to poll %s for media changes
ko: 장치가 바뀌어서 %s 를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to stop %s
ko: %s 를 중지할 수 없습니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open in New _Tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기(_T)

en: Open in New _Window
ko: 새 창에서 열기(_W)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Add Bookmark
ko: 책갈피 추가(_A)

en: Remove
ko: 제거하기

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Rename...
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)...

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Mount
ko: 마운트(_M)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제(_U)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Eject
ko: 꺼내기(_E)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Detect Media
ko: 미디어 검색(_D)

en: _Empty _Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_T)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Properties
ko: 속성(_P)

en: Unmount
ko: 마운트 해제

en: Eject
ko: 꺼내기

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: %1$s file operation active.  %2$d%% complete. | %1$s file operations active.  %2$d%% complete.
ko[0]: %1$s 파일 작업 실행 중. %2$d%% 완료됨.

en: File Operations
ko: 파일 작업

en: All file operations have been successfully completed
ko: 모든 파일 작업을 성공적으로 마쳤습니다

en: You cannot assign more than one custom icon at a time!
ko: 한꺼번에 여러개의 사용자 아이콘을 등록할 수 없습니다!

en: Please drag just one image to set a custom icon.
ko: 사용자 아이콘에 쓸 이미지를 하나만 끌어다 놓으세요.

en: The file that you dropped is not local.
ko: 가져다 놓은 파일이 기본 저장장치에 있지 않습니다.

en: You can only use local images as custom icons.
ko: 기본 저장장치에 있는 이미지만 사용자 아이콘으로 쓸 수 있습니다.

en: The file that you dropped is not an image.
ko: 가져다 놓은  파일은 이미지 파일이 아닙니다.

en: _Name: | _Names:
ko[0]: 이름(_N):

en: Properties
ko: 속성

en: %s Properties
ko: %s 속성

note: Fallback, use for both unknown attributes and attributes * for which we have no more appropriate default.
en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Cancel Group Change?
ko: 그룹 바꾸기를 취소할까요?

en: Cancel Owner Change?
ko: 소유자 바꾸기를 취소하시겠습니까?

en: nothing
ko: 아무것도 없음

en: unreadable
ko: 읽을 수 없음

en: %1$s item (and %2$s hidden) | %1$s items (and %2$s hidden)
ko[0]: %1$s 항목 (및 %2$s 숨김)

en: %1$s item | %1$s items
ko[0]: %1$s 항목

en: (some contents unreadable)
ko: (어떤 내용은 읽을 수 없습니다)

note: Also set the title field here, with a trailing carriage return & * space if the value field has two lines. This is a hack to get the * "Contents:" title to line up with the first line of the * 2-line value. Maybe there's a better way to do this, but I * couldn't think of one.
en: Contents:
ko: 내용:

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

note: Translators: "used" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: used
ko: 사용 용량

note: Translators: "free" refers to the capacity of the filesystem
en: free
ko: 여유 용량

en: Total capacity:
ko: 전체 용량:

en: Filesystem type:
ko: 파일 시스템 종류:

en: Basic
ko: 기본 정보

en: Type:
ko: 형식:

en: Link target:
ko: 링크 대상:

en: Location:
ko: 위치:

en: Volume:
ko: 볼륨:

en: Accessed:
ko: 접근 정보:

en: Created:
ko: 생성됨:

en: Modified:
ko: 수정 정보:

en: Free space:
ko: 여유 공간:

en: _Read
ko: 읽기(_R)

en: _Write
ko: 쓰기(_W)

en: E_xecute
ko: 실행(_X)

note: translators: this gets concatenated to "no read", * "no access", etc. (see following strings)
en: no
ko: 없음

en: list
ko: 목록

en: read
ko: 읽기

en: create/delete
ko: 만들기/지우기

en: write
ko: 쓰기

en: access
ko: 접근

en: Access:
ko: 접근:

en: Folder access:
ko: 폴더 접근:

en: File access:
ko: 파일 접근:

en: List files only
ko: 파일 보기만 가능

en: Access files
ko: 파일에 접근

en: Create and delete files
ko: 파일 만들기 및 지우기

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Read and write
ko: 읽기 및 쓰기

en: Special flags:
ko: 특수 플래그:

en: Set _user ID
ko: 사용자 ID 설정(_U)

en: Set gro_up ID
ko: 그룹 ID 설정(_U)

en: _Sticky
ko: 고정(_S)

en: _Owner:
ko: 소유자(_O):

en: Owner:
ko: 소유자

en: _Group:
ko: 그룹(_G):

en: Group:
ko: 그룹:

en: Execute:
ko: 실행:

en: Allow _executing file as program
ko: 파일을 프로그램으로 실행 허용(_E)

en: Others:
ko: 기타:

en: Folder Permissions:
ko: 폴더 권한:

en: File Permissions:
ko: 파일 권한:

en: Text view:
ko: 글자 보기:

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: You are not the owner, so you cannot change these permissions.
ko: 소유자가 아니므로, 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: SELinux context:
ko: SELinux 컨텍스트:

en: Last changed:
ko: 마지막 변경:

en: Apply Permissions to Enclosed Files
ko: 포함된 파일에도 권한 적용

en: The permissions of "%s" could not be determined.
ko: "%s"의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The permissions of the selected file could not be determined.
ko: 선택한 파일의 접근 권한을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: Open With
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Creating Properties window.
ko: 등록 정보창 만들기.

en: There was an error displaying help.
ko: 도움말 표시에 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Revert
ko: 되돌리기

en: Not supported in this location
ko: 현 위치에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: Show Places
ko: 위치 보이기

en: Show Treeview
ko: 트리뷰로 보이기

en: Hide the Sidebar (F9)
ko: 사이드바 숨기기 (F9)

en: Show the Sidebar (F9)
ko: 사이드바 보이기 (F9)

en: Adjust zoom level
ko: 확대 크기 조정

en: Unknown template
ko: 알 수 없는 서식

en: No templates found. Click New or drag a file here to create one.
ko: 서식이 없습니다. '새로 만들기'를 클릭하거나 파일을 여기로 끌어와서 새로 만드세요.

note: Add buttons
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_R)

en: Select a document to use as a template
ko: 서식으로 사용할 문서 선택하기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Templates
ko: 서식

en: New
ko: 새로 만들기

en: Create a new template
ko: 새 서식 만들기

en: Delete the selected template
ko: 선택한 서식 지우기

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename the selected template
ko: 선택한 서식의 이름 바꾸기

en: Edit content
ko: 내용 편집

en: Modify the selected template's contents
ko: 선택한 서식의 내용을 편집하기

en: A problem has been detected with your thumbnail cache.  Fixing it will require administrative privileges.
ko: 썸네일 캐시와 연관된 문제가 발견되었습니다. 고치려면 관리자 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Fix now
ko: 지금 수리

en: Dismiss
ko: 버리기

en: Elevated Privileges
ko: 높은 권한

en: Restore Selected Items
ko: 선택한 항목 복구

en: Restore selected items to their original position
ko: 선택한 항목을 원래 위치로 되돌립니다

en: Empty _Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우기(_T)

en: "%s" will be moved if you select the Paste command
ko: 붙여넣기를 실행하면 "%s"를 이동합니다.

en: "%s" will be copied if you select the Paste command
ko: 붙여넣기를 실행하면 "%s"를 복사합니다.

en: There is nothing on the clipboard to paste.
ko: 클립보드에 붙여넣기 할 내용이 없습니다.

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Create New _Folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기(_F)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Cu_t
ko: 잘라내기(_T)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Copy
ko: 복사(_C)

note: We make accelerator "" instead of null here to not inherit the stock accelerator for paste name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Paste Into Folder
ko: 폴더에 붙여넣기(_P)

en: P_in
ko: 핀(_I)

en: Unp_in
ko: 핀 해제( _I)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Computer
ko: 컴퓨터

en: This will open %'d separate tab. | This will open %'d separate tabs.
ko[0]: %'d 개의 탭을 각각 열게 됩니다.

en: This will open %'d separate window. | This will open %'d separate windows.
ko[0]: %'d 개의 창을 각각 열게 됩니다.

en: Select Items Matching
ko: 해당하는 항목 선택

en: _Pattern:
ko: 패턴(_P):

en: Examples:
ko: 예시:

note: Reset to default info
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Undo last action
ko: 마지막 작업 취소

note: Reset to default info
en: Redo
ko: 재실행

en: Redo last undone action
ko: 마지막으로 실행 취소한 동작 다시 실행

en: Content View
ko: 내용 보기

en: View of the current folder
ko: 현재 폴더 보기

en: "%s" selected
ko: "%s"를 선택했습니다

en: %'d folder selected | %'d folders selected
ko[0]: 폴더 %'d개를 선택했습니다

en:  (containing %'d item) |  (containing %'d items)
ko[0]:  (%'d 개의 항목 포함)

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N folders' (N more than 1)
en:  (containing a total of %'d item) |  (containing a total of %'d items)
ko[0]:  (모두 %'d 개의 항목 포함)

en: %'d item selected | %'d items selected
ko[0]: %'d 개의 항목을 선택했습니다

note: Folders selected also, use "other" terminology
en: %'d other item selected | %'d other items selected
ko[0]: %'d 개의 기타 항목을 선택했습니다

en: %'u item | %'u items
ko[0]: 항목 %'u 개

en: %s, Free space: %s
ko: %s, 사용 가능한 공간: %s

en: Open With %s
ko: %s 로 열기

en: Use "%s" to open the selected item | Use "%s" to open the selected items
ko[0]: "%s" 로 선택한 항목을 엽니다

en: Run "%s" on any selected items
ko: 선택한 항목에 대해 "%s" 실행

en: Create a new document from template "%s"
ko: 서식 "%s" 에서 새 문서를 만듭니다

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N selected items' (N more than 1)
en: The %'d selected item will be moved if you select the Paste command | The %'d selected items%s will be moved if you select the Paste command
ko[0]: 붙여넣기 명령을 사용하여 %'d개의 선택된 항목%s 을 옮길 수 있습니다

note: translators: this is preceded with a string of form 'N selected items' (N more than 1)
en: The %'d selected item will be copied if you select the Paste command | The %'d selected items%s will be copied if you select the Paste command
ko[0]: 붙여넣기 명령을 사용하여 %'d개의 선택된 항목%s 을 복사할 수 있습니다

en: Select Target Folder For Move
ko: 이동할 폴더 선택

en: Select Target Folder For Copy
ko: 복사할 폴더 선택

en: Unable to unmount location
ko: 해당 위치의 마운트를 해제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to eject location
ko: 위치를 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: Unable to stop drive
ko: 해당 드라이브를 멈출 수 없습니다

en: Connect to Server %s
ko: %s 서버에 연결

en: _Connect
ko: 연결(_C)

en: Link _name:
ko: 링크 이름(_N):

note: name, stock id, label
en: Create New _Document
ko: 새 문서 만들기(_D)

note: name, stock id, label
en: Open Wit_h
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_H)

en: Choose a program with which to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열 프로그램을 선택합니다

note: tooltip
en: View or modify the properties of each selected item
ko: 선택한 각 항목의 속성을 보거나 수정합니다

note: tooltip
en: Create a new empty folder inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더 안에 빈 폴더를 새로 만듭니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: No templates installed
ko: 서식이 없습니다

note: name, stock id translators: this is used to indicate that a document doesn't contain anything label, accelerator
en: _Empty Document
ko: 빈 문서(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Create a new empty document inside this folder
ko: 이 폴더 안에 빈 문서를 새로 만듭니다

note: tooltip
en: Open the selected item in this window
ko: 선택한 항목을 이 창에서 엽니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator Location-specific actions
en: Open in Navigation Window
ko: 검색창에서 열기

note: tooltip
en: Open each selected item in a navigation window
ko: 선택한 각 항목을 검색창에서 엽니다

note: tooltip
en: Open each selected item in a new tab
ko: 선택한 각 항목을 새 탭에서 엽니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open in Terminal
ko: 이 위치로 터미널 열기

note: tooltip
en: Open terminal in the selected folder
ko: 선택한 폴더에서 터미널 열기

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open as Root
ko: 관리자 권한으로 열기

note: tooltip
en: Open the folder with administration privileges
ko: 관리자 권한으로 폴더 열기

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Follow link to original file
ko: 원본 파일의 링크를 따릅니다

note: tooltip
en: Navigate to the original file that this symbolic link points to
ko: 이 심볼릭 링크가 가리키는 원본 파일의 위치로 찾아 갑니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open containing folder
ko: 파일이 저장된 폴더 열기

note: tooltip
en: Navigate to the folder that the selected item is stored in
ko: 선택한 아이템이 있는 폴더로 이동

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Other _Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램(_A)...

note: tooltip
en: Choose another application with which to open the selected item
ko: 선택한 항목을 열 다른 프로그램을 선택합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open With Other _Application...
ko: 다른 프로그램으로 열기(_A)...

note: tooltip
en: Prepare the selected files to be moved with a Paste command
ko: 선택한 파일을 붙여넣기 명령으로 옮길 준비를 합니다

note: tooltip
en: Prepare the selected files to be copied with a Paste command
ko: 선택한 파일을 붙여넣기 명령으로 복사할 준비를 합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Paste
ko: 붙여넣기(_P)

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command
ko: 이전에 잘라내기나 복사 명령으로 선택한 파일을 옮기거나 복사합니다

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into the selected folder
ko: 이전에 잘라내기나 복사 명령으로 선택한 파일을 선택한 폴더로 옮기거나 복사합니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: Cop_y to
ko: 다음 위치로 복사(_Y)

note: name, stock id, label
en: M_ove to
ko: 다음 위치로 이동(_O)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Select _All
ko: 모두 선택(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Select all items in this window
ko: 이 안에 있는 모든 항목을 선택합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Select I_tems Matching...
ko: 해당하는 항목 선택(_T)...

note: tooltip
en: Select items in this window matching a given pattern
ko: 이 안에서 주어진 패턴에 맞는 항목을 선택합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전(_I)

note: tooltip
en: Select all and only the items that are not currently selected
ko: 현재 선택되지 않은 항목 전체를 선택합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: D_uplicate
ko: 사본 만들기(_U)

note: tooltip
en: Duplicate each selected item
ko: 선택한 각 항목을 하나 더 만듭니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Ma_ke Link | Ma_ke Links
ko[0]: 링크 만들기(_K)

note: tooltip
en: Create a symbolic link for each selected item
ko: 선택한 항목에 대해 심볼릭 링크를 만듭니다

note: tooltip
en: Rename selected item
ko: 선택한 항목의 이름을 바꿉니다

note: tooltip
en: Move each selected item to the Trash
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통에 버립니다

note: tooltip
en: Delete each selected item, without moving to the Trash
ko: 선택한 항목을 휴지통으로 보내지 않고, 삭제합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Restore
ko: 복구(_R)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator name, stock id, label
en: _Undo
ko: 실행 취소(_U)

note: tooltip
en: Undo the last action
ko: 마지막 동작을 취소합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Redo
ko: 다시 실행(_R)

note: tooltip
en: Redo the last undone action
ko: 마지막에 취소한 작업을 다시 실행합니다

note: * multiview-TODO: decide whether "Reset to Defaults" should * be window-wide, and not just view-wide. * Since this also resets the "Show hidden files" mode, * it is a mixture of both ATM. name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Reset View to _Defaults
ko: 기본값으로 되돌리기(_D)

note: tooltip
en: Reset sorting order and zoom level to match preferences for this view
ko: 이 보기에서 정렬 순서 및 확대/축소 단계를 기본 설정 값으로 되돌립니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Connect To This Server
ko: 이 서버에 연결

note: tooltip
en: Make a permanent connection to this server
ko: 이 서버와 연결합니다

note: tooltip
en: Mount the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 마운트합니다

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨의 마운트를 해제합니다

note: tooltip
en: Eject the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 꺼냅니다

note: tooltip
en: Start the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 시작합니다

note: tooltip
en: Stop the selected volume
ko: 선택한 볼륨을 중지합니다

note: tooltip
en: Detect media in the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브에서 장치를 검색합니다

note: tooltip
en: Mount the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트합니다

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨의 마운트를 해제합니다

note: tooltip
en: Eject the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 꺼냅니다

note: tooltip
en: Start the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 시작합니다

note: tooltip
en: Stop the volume associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 중지합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Open File and Close window
ko: 파일을 열고 창을 닫습니다

note: tooltip
en: Open this folder in a navigation window
ko: 이 폴더를 검색창에서 엽니다

note: tooltip
en: Open this folder in a new tab
ko: 이 폴더를 새 탭에서 엽니다

note: tooltip
en: Prepare this folder to be moved with a Paste command
ko: 붙여넣기 명령으로 선택한 파일을 옮길 준비를 합니다

note: tooltip
en: Prepare this folder to be copied with a Paste command
ko: 붙여넣기 명령으로 선택한 파일을 복사할 준비를 합니다

note: tooltip
en: Move or copy files previously selected by a Cut or Copy command into this folder
ko: 이전에 잘라내기나 복사 명령으로 선택한 파일을 이 폴더에 옮기거나 복사합니다

note: tooltip
en: Move this folder to the Trash
ko: 이 폴더를 휴지통에 버립니다

note: tooltip
en: Delete this folder, without moving to the Trash
ko: 이 폴더를 휴지통에 버리지 않고 지웁니다

note: tooltip
en: Mount the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 마운트합니다

note: tooltip
en: Unmount the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨의 마운트를 해제합니다

note: tooltip
en: Eject the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 꺼냅니다

note: tooltip
en: Start the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 시작합니다

note: tooltip
en: Stop the volume associated with this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 연결된 볼륨을 중지합니다

note: tooltip
en: View or modify the properties of this folder
ko: 이 폴더의 속성을 보거나 고칩니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Other pane
ko: 기타 영역(_O)

en: Copy the current selection to the other pane in the window
ko: 선택한 내용을 나뉜 영역으로 복사합니다

en: Move the current selection to the other pane in the window
ko: 선택한 내용을 나뉜 영역으로 옮깁니다

note: name, stock id, label name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Home
ko: 홈(_H)

en: Copy the current selection to the home folder
ko: 선택한 내용을 홈 폴더에 복사합니다

en: Move the current selection to the home folder
ko: 선택한 내용을 홈 폴더에 옮깁니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Desktop
ko: 바탕화면(_D)

en: Copy the current selection to the desktop
ko: 선택한 내용을 바탕화면으로 복사합니다

en: Move the current selection to the desktop
ko: 선택한 내용을 바탕화면으로 옮깁니다

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Browse for a folder to move the selection to
ko: 선택한 내용을 옮길 폴더를 찾아봅니다

en: Browse for a folder to copy the selection to
ko: 선택한 내용을 복사할 폴더를 찾아봅니다

en: Pin the selected file so it always appears at the top of this location's file list
ko: 선택한 파일을 고정하여 항상 이 위치의 파일 목록 맨 위에 나타나게 합니다

en: Unpin the selected file from the top of this location's file list
ko: 선택한 파일의 위치 고정을 해제합니다

en: Add to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Add the selected file to your favorites
ko: 선택한 파일을 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Remove the selected file from your favorites
ko: 선택한 파일을 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Run scripts
ko: 스크립트 실행

note: Create a script action here specially because its tooltip is dynamic
en: _Scripts
ko: 스크립트(_S)

en: Move the open folder out of the trash to "%s"
ko: 열린 폴더를 휴지통에서 "%s"로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected folders out of the trash to "%s"
ko[0]: 선택한 폴더를 휴지통에서 "%s"로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected folder out of the trash | Move the selected folders out of the trash
ko[0]: 선택한 폴더를 휴지통 밖으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected file out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected files out of the trash to "%s"
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 휴지통에서 "%s"로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected file out of the trash | Move the selected files out of the trash
ko[0]: 선택한 파일을 휴지통 밖으로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected item out of the trash to "%s" | Move the selected items out of the trash to "%s"
ko[0]: 선택한 항목을 휴지통에서 "%s"로 옮깁니다

en: Move the selected item out of the trash | Move the selected items out of the trash
ko[0]: 선택한 항목을 휴지통 밖으로 옮깁니다

en: Start the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브를 시작합니다

en: Connect to the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브에 연결합니다

en: _Start Multi-disk Drive
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 시작(_S)

en: Start the selected multi-disk drive
ko: 선택한 멀티 디스크 장치를 시작합니다

en: U_nlock Drive
ko: 드라이브 잠금 해제(_n)

en: Unlock the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브 잠금을 해제합니다

en: Stop the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브를 중지합니다

en: Safely remove the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브를 안전하게 제거합니다

en: _Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊기(_D)

en: Disconnect the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브의 연결을 해제합니다

en: _Stop Multi-disk Drive
ko: 멀티 디스크 장치 중지(_S)

en: Stop the selected multi-disk drive
ko: 선택한 멀티 디스크 장치를 중지합니다

en: Lock the selected drive
ko: 선택한 드라이브를 잠급니다

en: Start the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브를 시작합니다

en: Connect to the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브에 연결합니다

en: Start the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 멀티 디스크 드라이브를 시작합니다

en: Unlock the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브 잠금을 해제합니다

en: _Stop the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브 중지(_S)

en: Safely remove the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브를 안전하게 제거합니다

en: Disconnect the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브의 연결을 끊습니다

en: Stop the multi-disk drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 멀티 디스크 드라이브를 중지합니다

en: Lock the drive associated with the open folder
ko: 연 폴더에 연결된 드라이브를 잠급니다

en: _Delete Permanently
ko: 완전히 지우기(_D)

en: Delete the open folder permanently
ko: 연 폴더를 완전히 지웁니다

en: Move the open folder to the Trash
ko: 연 폴더를 휴지통에 버립니다

en: _Open With %s
ko: %s에서 열기(_O)

en: Open in %'d New _Window | Open in %'d New _Windows
ko[0]: 새 창 %'d 개에서 열기(_W)

en: Open in %'d New _Tab | Open in %'d New _Tabs
ko[0]: 새 탭 %'d 개에서 열기(_T)

en: Delete all selected items permanently
ko: 선택한 항목을 모두 지웁니다

en: Remo_ve from Recent
ko: 최근 목록에서 제거(_v)

en: Remove each selected item from the recently used list
ko: 선택한 항목을 최근 사용 목록에서 제거합니다

en: View or modify the properties of the open folder
ko: 열린 폴더의 속성을 보거나 고칩니다

note: Note to localizers: convert file type string for file * (e.g. "folder", "plain text") to file type for symbolic link * to that kind of file (e.g. "link to folder"). appended to new link file
en: Link to %s
ko: %s에 링크

en: Drag and drop is not supported.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Drag and drop is only supported on local file systems.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 로컬 파일시스템에서만 지원됩니다.

en: An invalid drag type was used.
ko: 잘못된 끌기 형식을 사용했습니다.

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd text to a directory
en: dropped text.txt
ko: 옮긴 텍스트.txt

note: Translator: This is the filename used for when you dnd raw * data to a directory, if the source didn't supply a name.
en: dropped data
ko: 옮긴 데이터

en: Do you want to remove any bookmarks with the non-existing location from your list?
ko: 목록에서 없는 위치의 책갈피를 지우시겠습니까?

en: The location "%s" does not exist.
ko: "%s"은 없는 위치입니다.

en: Bookmark for Nonexistent Location
ko: 없는 위치의 책갈피

en: Go to the location specified by this bookmark
ko: 이 책갈피가 가리키는 위치로 갑니다

en: %s - File Browser
ko: %s - 파일 찾아보기

note: Set initial window title
en: Nemo
ko: 니모

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Could not display "%s".
ko: "%s"를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Nemo has no installed viewer capable of displaying the folder.
ko: 폴더를 표시할 수 있는 뷰어가 없습니다.

en: The location is not a folder.
ko: 그 위치는 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: Could not find "%s".
ko: "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Please check the spelling and try again.
ko: 정확히 입력하였는지 확인하시고 다시 시도해 보세요.

en: Nemo cannot handle "%s" locations.
ko: 파일 브라우저 니모가 "%s"를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Nemo cannot handle this kind of location.
ko: 파일 브라우저 니모가 확인 할 수 있는 위치가 아닙니다.

en: Unable to mount the location.
ko: 해당 장치 혹은 위치를 마운트 할 수 없습니다

en: Access was denied.
ko: 접근이 거부되었습니다.

note: This case can be hit for user-typed strings like "foo" due to * the code that guesses web addresses when there's no initial "/". * But this case is also hit for legitimate web addresses when * the proxy is set up wrong.
en: Could not display "%s", because the host could not be found.
ko: 호스트를 찾을 수 없어서, "%s"를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Check that the spelling is correct and that your proxy settings are correct.
ko: 맞춤법과 프록시 설정이 올바른지 확인하십시오.

en: Error: %s
    Please select another viewer and try again.
ko: 오류: %s
    다른 보기 프로그램으로 다시 해보세요.

en: Nemo is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it under the terms of the GNU General Public License as published by the Free Software Foundation; either version 2 of the License, or (at your option) any later version.
ko: 니모는 자유 소프트웨어 입니다; 여러분은 수정 재배포할 수 있으며 아래의 자유 소프트웨어 재단의 GNU Genreal Public License, GPL v2, 또는 (여러분의 의견에 따라) 다른 어느 버전이든 , 을 따릅니다.

en: Nemo is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License for more details.
ko: 니모는 유용하게 쓰이길 바라는 마음으로 배포되고 있으며, 아무런 보증없이 배포되고 있습니다; 상품에 적용되는 보증이나, 특정 목정에 맞추는 아무런 보증도 없습니다. 자세한 것은 GNU General Public License 에서 확인하세요.

en: You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License along with Nemo; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA
ko: 여러분은 니모에 관련된 GNU General Public License 의 허가서의 사본을 받으셨을겁니다; 그렇지 않은 경우에는, 이곳으로 연락 하세요 Free Software Foundation, Inc., 51 Franklin Street, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA

en: Nemo lets you organize files and folders, both on your computer and online.
ko: 니모는 컴퓨터와 온라인에서 파일과 폴더를 정리하게 해줍니다.

en: There was an error displaying help: 
    %s
ko: 도움말 표시에 오류가 생겼습니다: 
    %s

note: name, stock id, label
en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: tooltip
en: Close this folder
ko: 이 폴더를 닫습니다

en: Prefere_nces
ko: 기본 설정(_N)

en: Edit Nemo preferences
ko: 니모 설정 편집

en: Undo the last text change
ko: 마지막으로 바꾼 텍스트를 되돌립니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: Open _Parent
ko: 상위 폴더 열기(_P)

en: Open the parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더를 엽니다.

note: tooltip
en: Stop loading the current location
ko: 현재 위치 읽기를 그만둡니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Reload
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

note: tooltip
en: Reload the current location
ko: 현재 위치를 다시 읽습니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _All Topics
ko: 모든 주제(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Display Nemo help
ko: 니모 도움말 보이기

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키(_K)

en: Display keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 보이기

note: * name, stock id          { "NemoHelpSearch", NULL, label, accelerator        N_("Search for files"), NULL, tooltip                   N_("Locate files based on file name and type. Save your searches for later use."), G_CALLBACK (action_nemo_manual_callback) }, name, stock id          { "NemoHelpSort
en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Display credits for the creators of Nemo
ko: 니모를 만든 사람들 보기

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Zoom _In
ko: 확대(_I)

note: tooltip
en: Increase the view size
ko: 화면에 크게 보여줍니다.

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Zoom _Out
ko: 축소(_O)

note: tooltip
en: Decrease the view size
ko: 화면에 줄여서 보여줍니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Normal Si_ze
ko: 보통 크기(_Z)

note: tooltip
en: Use the normal view size
ko: 보통 크기로 봅니다.

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Connect to _Server...
ko: 서버에 연결(_S)...

note: tooltip
en: Connect to a remote computer or shared disk
ko: 원격 컴퓨터나 공유 디스크에 연결합니다

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal folder
ko: 개인 폴더를 엽니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Computer
ko: 컴퓨터(_C)

note: tooltip
en: Browse all local and remote disks and folders accessible from this computer
ko: 이 컴퓨터에서 접근 가능한 모든 로컬 및 원격 디스크와 폴더를 찾아 봅니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Network
ko: 네트워크(_N)

note: tooltip
en: Browse bookmarked and local network locations
ko: 즐겨찾기한 위치 및 로컬 네트워크의 위치를 탐색합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: T_emplates
ko: 서식(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal templates folder
ko: 개인 서식 폴더를 엽니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Trash
ko: 휴지통(_T)

note: tooltip
en: Open your personal trash folder
ko: 휴지통을 엽니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Go
ko: 이동(_G)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피(_B)

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Tabs
ko: 탭(_T)

note: name, stock id, label
en: New _Window
ko: 새 창(_W)

en: Open another Nemo window for the displayed location
ko: 경로 위치를 표시하는 니모의 창을 하나 더 엽니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: New _Tab
ko: 새 탭(_T)

en: Open another tab for the displayed location
ko: 표시된 위치에서 새 탭 열기

note: name, stock id, label
en: Close _All Windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기(_A)

en: Close all Navigation windows
ko: 모든 탐색창을 닫습니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Back
ko: 뒤로(_B)

en: Go to the previous visited location
ko: 이전에 방문한 위치로 이동 합니다.

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Forward
ko: 앞으로(_F)

en: Go to the next visited location
ko: 다음에 방문한 위치로 갑니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: Toggle _Location Entry
ko: 위치 입력창 열기(_L)

en: Switch between location entry and breadcrumbs
ko: 위치 입력창과 위치 표시 폴더를 바꿉니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: S_witch to Other Pane
ko: 다른 영역으로 이동(_W)

en: Move focus to the other pane in a split view window
ko: 나눠 보기 창에서 포커스를 다른 영역으로 옮깁니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: Sa_me Location as Other Pane
ko: 나뉜 영역의 같은 위치(_M)

en: Go to the same location as in the extra pane
ko: 나뉜 영역의 같은 위치로 이동합니다

en: Add a bookmark for the current location to this menu
ko: 현재 위치 책갈피를 이 메뉴에 더합니다

note: name, stock id, label
en: _Edit Bookmarks...
ko: 책갈피 편집(_E)...

en: Display a window that allows editing the bookmarks in this menu
ko: 책갈피를 고칠 수 있는 창을 보여줍니다

en: _Previous Tab
ko: 이전 탭(_P)

en: Activate previous tab
ko: 이전 탭 활성화

en: _Next Tab
ko: 다음 탭(_N)

en: Activate next tab
ko: 다음 탭 활성화

en: Move Tab _Left
ko: 탭을 왼쪽으로 이동(_L)

en: Move current tab to left
ko: 현재 탭을 왼쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Move Tab _Right
ko: 탭을 오른쪽으로 이동(_R)

en: Move current tab to right
ko: 현재 탭을 오른쪽으로 옮깁니다

en: Sidebar
ko: 내용 표시줄

en: Toolbar
ko: 도구 모음

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Show _Hidden Files
ko: 숨긴 파일 보이기(_H)

note: tooltip
en: Toggle the display of hidden files in the current window
ko: 현재 창에 숨긴 파일의 정보를 표시합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Main Toolbar
ko: 주요 도구 모음(_M)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's main toolbar
ko: 현재창 도구모음 보기의 방식을 바꿉니다

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Show Sidebar
ko: 내용 표시줄 보이기(_S)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's side pane
ko: 이 창의 가장자리 영역 보기 여부를 바꿉니다

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: St_atusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄(_A)

note: tooltip
en: Change the visibility of this window's statusbar
ko: 상태 표시줄 보기의 여부를 바꿉니다

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: M_enubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄(_E)

note: tooltip
en: Change the default visibility of the menubar
ko: 메뉴 표시줄 보기의 여부를 바꿉니다

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: _Search for Files...
ko: 파일 검색(_S)...

note: tooltip
en: Search documents and folders
ko: 문서 및 폴더 검색

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: E_xtra Pane
ko: 나눠 보기(_X)

note: tooltip
en: Open an extra folder view side-by-side
ko: 추가 폴더를 나란히 엽니다

note: is_active name, stock id label, accelerator
en: Show _Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 보이기(_T)

note: tooltip
en: Toggle the display of thumbnails in the current directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리의 썸네일 화면 토글

en: Places
ko: 위치 표시

en: Select Places as the default sidebar
ko: 내용 표시줄에 위치 표시를 기본으로 보입니다

en: Tree
ko: 트리 표시

en: Select Tree as the default sidebar
ko: 내용 표시줄에 트리 표시를 기본으로 보입니다

en: Path Bar
ko: 경로 표시줄

en: Always prefer the path bar
ko: 항상 경로 표시줄을 선호

en: Location Entry
ko: 위치 항목

en: Always prefer the location entry
ko: 항상 위치 항목 선호

en: Back history
ko: 이전 기록 보기

en: Forward history
ko: 다음 기록 보기

en: _Up
ko: 위로(_U)

en: Go to parent folder
ko: 상위 폴더로 이동

en: Go to home directory
ko: 홈 디렉터리로 이동

en: Go to Computer
ko: 컴퓨터로 이동

en: Toggle Location Entry
ko: 위치 입력창 표시

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: Create a new folder
ko: 새 폴더 만들기

en: Open a terminal in the active folder
ko: 사용 중인 폴더에서 터미널 열기

en: Icons
ko: 아이콘

en: List
ko: 목록 보기

en: Compact
ko: 촘촘히 보기

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Show Thumbnails
ko: 썸네일 보이기

en: _Location
ko: 위치(_L)

en: _New Tab
ko: 새 탭(_N)

en: _Close Tab
ko: 탭 닫기(_C)

en: No files found
ko: 아무 파일도 발견되지 않았습니다

en: These files are on an Audio CD.
ko: 이 파일은 음악 CD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on an Audio DVD.
ko: 이 파일은 음악 DVD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Video DVD.
ko: 이 파일은 영상 DVD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Video CD.
ko: 이 파일은 비디오 CD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Super Video CD.
ko: 이 파일은 수퍼 비디오 CD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Photo CD.
ko: 이 파일은 사진 CD의 파일입니다.

en: These files are on a Picture CD.
ko: 이 파일은 그림 CD의 파일입니다.

en: The media contains digital photos.
ko: 이 미디어에는 디지털 사진이 들어 있습니다.

en: These files are on a digital audio player.
ko: 이 파일은 디지털 오디오 플레이어에 있습니다.

en: The media contains software.
ko: 이 미디어에는 소프트웨어가 들어 있습니다.

note: fallback to generic greeting
en: The media has been detected as "%s".
ko: 미디어가 "%s"로 인식되었습니다.

en: Open %s
ko: %s 열기

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Cut the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 글자를 클립보드로 넣습니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Copy the selected text to the clipboard
ko: 선택한 글자를 클립보드로 복사합니다

note: name, stock id label, accelerator tooltip
en: Paste the text stored on the clipboard
ko: 클립보드에 저장된 글자를 붙여 넣습니다

note: tooltip
en: Select all the text in a text field
ko: 텍스트 영역의 모든 글자 선택

en: Move _Up
ko: 위로 이동(_U)

en: Move Dow_n
ko: 아래로 이동(_n)

en: Use De_fault
ko: 기본값 사용(_F)

en: The name and icon of the file.
ko: 파일의 이름과 아이콘입니다.

en: The size of the file.
ko: 파일의 크기입니다.

en: The general type of the file.
ko: 일반적인 형식의 파일입니다.

en: Detailed Type
ko: 자세한 형식

en: The specific type of the file.
ko: 구체적인 형식의 파일입니다.

en: The date the file was modified.
ko: 파일을 고친 날짜입니다.

en: Modified - Time
ko: 수정 - 시각

en: Date Created
ko: 만든 날짜

en: The date the file was created.
ko: 파일을 만든 날짜.

en: Created - Time
ko: 만든 - 시간

en: Date Accessed
ko: 접근한 날짜

en: The date the file was accessed.
ko: 파일에 접근한 날짜입니다.

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: The owner of the file.
ko: 파일의 소유자입니다.

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: The group of the file.
ko: 파일의 그룹입니다.

en: The permissions of the file.
ko: 파일의 권한입니다.

en: Octal Permissions
ko: 8진수 접근 권한

en: The permissions of the file, in octal notation.
ko: 파일의 접근 권한 입니다, (8진수 표기).

en: MIME Type
ko: MIME 형식

en: The mime type of the file.
ko: 파일의 MIME 형식입니다.

en: SELinux Context
ko: SE리눅스 컨텍스트

en: The SELinux security context of the file.
ko: 파일의 SE리눅스 보안 컨텍스트입니다.

en: The location of the file.
ko: 파일의 위치입니다.

en: Trashed On
ko: 버린 날짜

en: Date when file was moved to the Trash
ko: 파일이 휴지통에 버려진 날짜

en: Original Location
ko: 원래 위치

en: Original location of file before moved to the Trash
ko: 파일이 휴지통으로 옮겨지기 전의 위치입니다

en: Hits
ko: 히트 수

en: How many times the search string appeared in the file
ko: 파일에 나타난 검색 문자 수

en: on the desktop
ko: 바탕화면 위에

en: You cannot move the volume "%s" to the trash.
ko: 볼륨 "%s" 를 휴지통으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: If you want to eject the volume, please use "Eject" in the popup menu of the volume.
ko: 볼륨을 꺼내고 싶으시면 볼륨의 팝업 메뉴에서 "꺼내기"를 사용하십시오.

en: If you want to unmount the volume, please use "Unmount Volume" in the popup menu of the volume.
ko: 볼륨의 마운트를 해제 하시려면, 팝업 메뉴에서 "볼륨 마운트해제"를 사용하십시오.

en: _Move Here
ko: 여기로 이동(_M)

en: _Copy Here
ko: 여기로 복사(_C)

en: _Link Here
ko: 여기에 링크 만들기(_L)

en: This file cannot be mounted
ko: 이 파일을 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be unmounted
ko: 이 파일의 마운트를 해제할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be ejected
ko: 이 파일을 꺼낼 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be started
ko: 이 파일을 시작할 수 없습니다

en: This file cannot be stopped
ko: 이 파일을 중지할 수 없습니다

en: Slashes are not allowed in filenames
ko: 파일 이름에 슬래시(/) 기호를 넣을 수 없습니다

en: File not found
ko: 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Toplevel files cannot be renamed
ko: 관리자 권한 파일의 이름은 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unable to rename desktop icon
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Unable to rename desktop file
ko: 바탕화면 파일의 이름을 바꿀 수 없습니다

note: Translators: Time in 12h format
en: %-l:%M %p
ko: %p%l:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 24h format. i.e. "Yesterday 23:04"
en: Yesterday %H:%M
ko: 어제 %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the word Yesterday followed by * a time in 12h format. i.e. "Yesterday 9:04 PM"
en: Yesterday %-l:%M %p
ko: 어제 %p%l:%M

note: Translators: this is the week day name followed by * a time in 12h format. i.e. "Monday 9:04 PM"
en: %A %-l:%M %p
ko: a요일 %p%l:%M

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed * by the abbreviated month name i.e. "3 February"
en: %-e %B
ko: %B %-e일

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed * by the abbreviated month name followed by a time in * 24h format i.e. "3 February 23:04"
en: %-e %B %H:%M
ko: %B %-e일 %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed * by the abbreviated month name followed by a time in * 12h format i.e. "3 February 9:04"
en: %-e %B %-l:%M %p
ko: %b %e일 %p%l:%M

note: Translators: this is the day of the month followed by the abbreviated * month name followed by the year i.e. "3 Feb 2015"
en: %-e %b %Y
ko: %Y년 %b %-e일

note: Translators: this is the day number followed * by the abbreviated month name followed by the year followed * by a time in 24h format i.e. "3 Feb 2015 23:04"
en: %-e %b %Y %H:%M
ko: %Y년 %b %-e일 %H:%M

note: Translators: this is the day number followed * by the abbreviated month name followed by the year followed * by a time in 12h format i.e. "3 Feb 2015 9:04 PM"
en: %-e %b %Y %-l:%M %p
ko: %Y %b %e일 (%a) %p%l:%M

en: Not allowed to set permissions
ko: 접근 권한을 설정할 수 있는 사용자가 아닙니다

en: Not allowed to set owner
ko: 소유자를 설정하는 권한을 가진 사용자가 아닙니다

en: Specified owner '%s' doesn't exist
ko: 지정한 소유자 '%s'가 없습니다

en: Not allowed to set group
ko: 그룹을 설정하는 권한을 가진 사용자가 아닙니다

en: Specified group '%s' doesn't exist
ko: 지정한 그룹 '%s'가 없습니다

en: %'u folder | %'u folders
ko[0]: 폴더 %'u 개

en: %'u file | %'u files
ko[0]: 파일 %'u 개

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? items
ko: ? 항목

note: This means no contents at all were readable
en: ? bytes
ko: ? 바이트

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Program
ko: 프로그램

en: Audio
ko: 오디오

en: Font
ko: 글꼴

en: Archive
ko: 압축

en: Markup
ko: 마크업

en: Text
ko: 텍스트

en: Video
ko: 비디오

en: Contacts
ko: 연락처

en: Calendar
ko: 달력

en: Document
ko: 문서

en: Presentation
ko: 프리젠테이션

en: Spreadsheet
ko: 스프레드시트

en: Binary
ko: 바이너리

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: link
ko: 링크

en: link (broken)
ko: 링크 (깨짐)

en: Name: %s
ko: 이름: %s

en: Type: %s
ko: 형식: %s

en: %s item | %s items
ko[0]: %s 항목

en: Contains: %s
ko: 내용물: %s

en: Size: %s
ko: 크기: %s

en: Accessed: %s
ko: 접근됨: %s

en: Modified: %s
ko: 수정됨: %s

en: Created: %s
ko: 만듦: %s

en: Location: %s
ko: 위치: %s

en: Merge folder "%s"?
ko: 폴더 "%s"를 합치시겠습니까?

en: Merging will ask for confirmation before replacing any files in the folder that conflict with the files being copied.
ko: 폴더를 합치면, 폴더 안에 복사하려는 파일과 겹치는 파일이 있는 경우에 이를 덮어쓸 지 물어봅니다.

en: An older folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 같은 이름을 가진 오래된 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: A newer folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 같은 이름을 가진 새로운 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Another folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 같은 이름을 가진 다른 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Replacing it will remove all files in the folder.
ko: 바꾸시면 폴더 안의 모든 파일을 제거하게 됩니다.

en: Replace folder "%s"?
ko: 폴더 "%s"를 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: A folder with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 같은 이름을 가진 폴더가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Replace file "%s"?
ko: "%s" 파일을 바꾸시겠습니까?

en: Replacing it will overwrite its content.
ko: 바꾸시면 내용을 덮어쓰게 됩니다.

en: An older file with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 같은 이름을 가진 오래된 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: A newer file with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 같은 이름을 가진 새 파일이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Another file with the same name already exists in "%s".
ko: "%s"에 같은 이름을 가진 파일이 이미 있습니다.

en: Original file
ko: 원본 파일

en: Last modified:
ko: 마지막 변경:

en: Replace with
ko: 다음으로 바꾸기

en: Merge
ko: 합치기

note: Setup the expander for the rename action
en: _Select a new name for the destination
ko: 대상의 새 이름 선택(_S)

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

note: Setup the checkbox to apply the action to all files
en: Apply this action to all files
ko: 모든 파일에 이 실행 적용

en: _Skip
ko: 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: Re_name
ko: 이름 바꾸기(_N)

en: Replace
ko: 바꾸기

en: File conflict
ko: 파일 충돌

en: S_kip All
ko: 모두 건너 뛰기(_K)

en: _Retry
ko: 다시 시도(_R)

en: Delete _All
ko: 모두 지우기(_A)

en: _Replace
ko: 바꾸기(_R)

en: Replace _All
ko: 모두 바꾸기(_A)

en: _Merge
ko: 합치기(_M)

en: Merge _All
ko: 모두 합치기(_A)

en: Copy _Anyway
ko: 그래도 복사하기(_A)

en: %'d second | %'d seconds
ko[0]: %'d 초

en: %'d minute | %'d minutes
ko[0]: %'d 분

en: %'d hour | %'d hours
ko[0]: %'d 시간

en: approximately %'d hour | approximately %'d hours
ko[0]: 약 %'d시간

note: appended to new link file
en: Another link to %s
ko: %s의 또 다른 링크

note: Localizers: Feel free to leave out the "st" suffix                                 codespell:ignore * if there's no way to do that nicely for a * particular language.
en: %'dst link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dnd link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d번째 링크

note: appended to new link file
en: %'drd link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d 번째 링크

note: appended to new link file
en: %'dth link to %s
ko: %2$s에 %1$'d 번째 링크

note: Localizers: * Feel free to leave out the st, nd, rd and th suffix or                codespell:ignore * make some or all of them match. localizers: tag used to detect the first copy of a file
en:  (copy)
ko:  (사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the second copy of a file
en:  (another copy)
ko:  (다른 사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x11th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x12th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the x13th copy of a file localizers: tag used to detect the xxth copy of a file
en: th copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x1st copy of a file
en: st copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x2nd copy of a file
en: nd copy)
ko: 번째 사본)

note: localizers: tag used to detect the x3rd copy of a file
en: rd copy)
ko: 번째 (사본)

note: localizers: appended to first file copy
en: %s (copy)%s
ko: %s (사본)%s

note: localizers: appended to second file copy
en: %s (another copy)%s
ko: %s (또 다른 사본)%s

note: localizers: appended to x11th file copy localizers: appended to x12th file copy localizers: appended to x13th file copy localizers: appended to xxth file copy
en: %s (%'dth copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d 번째 사본)%s

note: localizers: if in your language there's no difference between 1st, 2nd, 3rd and nth * plurals, you can leave the st, nd, rd suffixes out and just make all the translated * strings look like "%s (copy %'d)%s". localizers: appended to x1st file copy
en: %s (%'dst copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d 번째 사본)%s

note: localizers: appended to x2nd file copy
en: %s (%'dnd copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d 번째 사본)%s

note: localizers: appended to x3rd file copy
en: %s (%'drd copy)%s
ko: %s (%'d 번째 사본)%s

en: Error removing file: %s
ko: 파일 지우기 오류: %s

en: Waiting to copy a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to copy files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
ko[0]: '%1$s' 에서 '%2$s' 로의 파일 복사를 기다리는 중

en: Waiting to move a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to move files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
ko[0]: '%1$s' 에서 '%2$s' 로의 파일 이동을 기다리는 중

en: Waiting to permanently delete a file from '%s' | Waiting to permanently delete files from '%s'
ko[0]: '%s' 의 파일을 완전히 제거하는 중

en: Waiting to trash a file in '%s' | Waiting to trash files in '%s'
ko[0]: '%s' 의 파일을 휴지통에 버리는 중

en: Waiting to empty the trash
ko: 휴지통을 비우는 중

en: Waiting to duplicate a file in '%s' | Waiting to duplicate files in '%s'
ko[0]: '%s' 의 파일을 복제하는 중

en: Waiting to change permissions of files in '%s'
ko: '%s' 의 파일 권한 설정을 바꾸는 중

en: Waiting to link a file from '%1$s' to '%2$s' | Waiting to link files from '%1$s' to '%2$s'
ko[0]: '%1$s' 에서 '%2$s' 로의 파일 링크를 기다리는 중

en: Are you sure you want to move "%B" to the trash?
ko: 정말로 "%B"를 휴지통으로 보내시겠습니까?

note: translators: the singular form here can be skipped.
en: unused %'d | Are you sure you want to move the %'d selected items to the trash?
ko[0]: 선택하신 %'d개 항목을 휴지통으로 보내시겠어요?

en: You can restore an item from the trash, if you later change your mind.
ko: 나중에 생각이 바뀌시면 휴지통에서 복구하실 수 있습니다.

en: Move to _Trash
ko: 휴지통으로 보내기(_T)

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B" from the trash?
ko: 휴지통에서 "%B"를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item from the trash? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items from the trash?
ko[0]: 정말로 휴지통에서 선택한 항목 %'d개를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: If you delete an item, it will be permanently lost.
ko: 항목을 삭제하면 휴지통을 거치지 않고 완전히 지워지게 됩니다.

en: Empty all items from Trash?
ko: 휴지통을 비우시겠습니까?

en: All items in the Trash will be permanently deleted.
ko: 휴지통이 완전히 비워집니다.

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete "%B"?
ko: 정말로 "%B"를 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected item? | Are you sure you want to permanently delete the %'d selected items?
ko[0]: 정말로 선택한 %'d개 항목을 완전히 지우시겠습니까?

en: %'d file left to delete | %'d files left to delete
ko[0]: 지울 파일 %'d 개 남음

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 삭제하는 중

en: Paused
ko: 잠시 멈춤

note: To translators: %T will expand to a time like "2 minutes". * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %T left | %T left
ko[0]: %T 남음

en: Error while deleting.
ko: 삭제하는 중 오류 발생

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to see them.
ko: "%B"폴더를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없어서 그 안의 파일들을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about the files in the folder "%B".
ko: "%B" 폴더의 파일들에 대한 정보를 가져오는데 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: _Skip files
ko: 파일 건너 뛰기(_S)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be deleted because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error reading the folder "%B".
ko: "%B" 폴더를 읽는데 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Could not remove the folder %B.
ko: %B 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error deleting %B.
ko: %B를 지우는데 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Moving files to trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보내는 중

en: %'d file left to trash | %'d files left to trash
ko[0]: 휴지통에 파일 %'d 개 남음

en: Cannot move file to trash, do you want to delete immediately?
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다. 지금 바로 지우시겠습니까?

en: The file "%B" cannot be moved to the trash.
ko: "%B" 파일을 휴지통에 버릴 수 없습니다.

en: Trashing Files
ko: 파일을 휴지통에 버리는 중

en: Deleting Files
ko: 파일 삭제하는 중

en: Unable to eject %V
ko: %V 를 꺼낼 수 없음

en: Unable to unmount %V
ko: %V의 마운트를 해제할 수 없음

en: Do you want to empty the trash before you unmount?
ko: 마운트를 해제하기 전에 휴지통을 비우겠습니까?

en: In order to regain the free space on this volume the trash must be emptied. All trashed items on the volume will be permanently lost.
ko: 이 볼륨에서 빈 공간을 확보하려면 휴지통을 비워야 합니다. 휴지통의 모든 항목은 완전히 사라지게 됩니다.

en: Do _not Empty Trash
ko: 휴지통 비우지 않기(_N)

en: Unable to mount %s
ko: %s 를 마운트할 수 없습니다

en: Preparing to copy %'d file (%S) | Preparing to copy %'d files (%S)
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개(%S) 복사 준비 중

en: Preparing to move %'d file (%S) | Preparing to move %'d files (%S)
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개(%S) 옮길 준비 중

en: Preparing to delete %'d file (%S) | Preparing to delete %'d files (%S)
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개(%S) 삭제 준비 중

en: Preparing to trash %'d file | Preparing to trash %'d files
ko[0]: 파일 %'d개 휴지통에 버릴 준비 중

en: Error while copying.
ko: 복사 중 오류.

en: Error while moving.
ko: 옮기는 중 오류.

en: Error while moving files to trash.
ko: 휴지통에 파일을 버리는 중 오류.

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to see them.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더 안의 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더를 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: The file "%B" cannot be handled because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 파일을 처리할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about "%B".
ko: "%B"에 대한 정보를 가져오는데 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Error while copying to "%B".
ko: "%B"로 복사중 오류.

en: You do not have permissions to access the destination folder.
ko: 대상 폴더에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.

en: There was an error getting information about the destination.
ko: 대상에 대한 정보를 가져오는데 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: The destination is not a folder.
ko: 대상이 폴더가 아닙니다.

en: There is not enough space on the destination. Try to remove files to make space.
ko: 대상에 남은 공간이 없습니다. 공간을 확보하려면 파일을 지워보세요.

en: %S more space is required to copy to the destination.
ko: 복사하려면 대상에 빈 공간이 %S 이상 필요합니다.

en: The destination is read-only.
ko: 대상이 읽기 전용입니다.

en: Moving "%B" to "%B"
ko: "%B"를 "%B"로 옮기는 중

en: Copying "%B" to "%B"
ko: "%B"를 "%B"에 복사하는 중

en: Duplicating "%B"
ko: "%B"를 복제하는 중

en: Moving file %'d of %'d (in "%B") to "%B"
ko: %'d / %'d개 파일을 ("%B"에서) "%B"로 옮기는 중

en: Copying file %'d of %'d (in "%B") to "%B"
ko: %'d / %'d개 파일을 ("%B"에서) "%B"에 복사하는 중

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d (in "%B")
ko: %'d / %'d개 파일을 ("%B"에서) 복제하는 중

en: Moving file %'d of %'d to "%B"
ko: %'d / %'d개 파일을 "%B"로 옮기는 중

en: Copying file %'d of %'d to "%B"
ko: %'d / %'d개 파일을 "%B"에 복사하는 중

en: Duplicating file %'d of %'d
ko: %'d / %'d개 파일을 복제하는 중

note: To translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", so something like "4 kb of 4 MB"
en: %S of %S
ko: %S / %S

note: To translators: %S will expand to a size like "2 bytes" or "3 MB", %T to a time duration like * "2 minutes". So the whole thing will be something like "2 kb of 4 MB -- 2 hours left (4kb/sec)" * * The singular/plural form will be used depending on the remaining time (i.e. the %T argument).
en: %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec) | %S of %S — %T left (%S/sec)
ko[0]: %S / %S — %T 남음 (%S/초)

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to create it in the destination.
ko: 대상 안에 파일이나 폴더를 만들 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error creating the folder "%B".
ko: "%B" 폴더를 만드는데 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Files in the folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to see them.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더 내의 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The folder "%B" cannot be copied because you do not have permissions to read it.
ko: 읽을 수 있는 접근 권한이 없기 때문에 "%B" 폴더를 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Error while moving "%B".
ko: "%B"를 옮기는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Could not remove the source folder.
ko: 원본 폴더를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Error while copying "%B".
ko: "%B"를 복사하는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Could not remove files from the already existing folder %F.
ko: 폴더 %F의 기존 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Could not remove the already existing file %F.
ko: 폴더 %F의 기존 파일을 옮길 수 없습니다.

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 자기 자신 안에 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a folder into itself.
ko: 폴더를 자기 자신 안에 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The destination folder is inside the source folder.
ko: 대상 폴더가 원본 폴더 안에 들어 있습니다.

note: the run_warning() frees all strings passed in automatically
en: You cannot move a file over itself.
ko: 파일을 자기 자신으로 옮길 수 없습니다.

en: You cannot copy a file over itself.
ko: 파일을 자기 자신으로 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: The source file would be overwritten by the destination.
ko: 대상 파일이 원본 파일을 덮어 쓰게 됩니다.

en: Could not remove the already existing file with the same name in %F.
ko: %F 안에 같은 이름을 가진 기존의 파일을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error copying the file into %F.
ko: 파일을 %F에 복사하던 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Copying Files
ko: 파일을 복사하는 중

en: Preparing to Move to "%B"
ko: "%B"로 옮길 준비 중

en: Preparing to move %'d file | Preparing to move %'d files
ko[0]: %'d개의 파일을 옮길 준비 중

en: There was an error moving the file into %F.
ko: 파일을 %F로 옮기는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Moving Files
ko: 파일을 옮기는 중

en: Creating links in "%B"
ko: "%B"로의 링크를 만드는 중

en: Making link to %'d file | Making links to %'d files
ko[0]: %'d 개의 파일에 대한 링크 만드는 중

en: Error while creating link to %B.
ko: %B로 링크를 만드는 중 오류 생김.

en: Symbolic links only supported for local files
ko: 심볼릭 링크는 로컬 파일만 지원합니다

en: The target doesn't support symbolic links.
ko: 대상이 심볼릭 링크를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: There was an error creating the symlink in %F.
ko: %F에 심볼릭 링크를 만드는 데 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Setting permissions
ko: 권한 설정 중

note: localizers: the initial name of a new folder
en: Untitled Folder
ko: 이름 없는 폴더

note: localizers: the initial name of a new empty document
en: Untitled Document
ko: 이름 없는 문서

en: Error while creating directory %B.
ko: %B 디렉토리를 만드는 중 오류 생김.

en: Error while creating file %B.
ko: %B 파일을 만드는 중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: There was an error creating the directory in %F.
ko: %F 안에 디렉터리를 만드는 도중 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: Emptying Trash
ko: 휴지통을 비우는 중

en: Unable to mark launcher trusted (executable)
ko: 실행 아이콘을 신뢰한다고(실행 가능하다고) 표시할 수 없습니다

en: Move %d item back to '%s' | Move %d items back to '%s'
ko[0]: %d개를 '%s'로 다시 이동

en: Move %d item to '%s' | Move %d items to '%s'
ko[0]: %d개를 '%s'로 이동

en: _Undo Move %d item | _Undo Move %d items
ko[0]: %d개의 이동 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Move %d item | _Redo Move %d items
ko[0]: %d개 옮기기를 다시 실행(_R)

en: Move '%s' back to '%s'
ko: '%s'를 '%s'로 다시 이동

en: Move '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'를 '%s'로 이동

en: _Undo Move
ko: 옮기기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Move
ko: 옮기기 다시 실행(_R)

en: _Undo Restore from Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 복구 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Restore from Trash
ko: 휴지통에서 복구 다시 실행(_R)

en: Move %d item back to trash | Move %d items back to trash
ko[0]: %d개를 휴지통에 다시 버리기

en: Restore %d item from trash | Restore %d items from trash
ko[0]: 휴지통에서 %d개 복구

en: Move '%s' back to trash
ko: '%s'를 휴지통에 다시 버리기

en: Restore '%s' from trash
ko: '%s'를 휴지통에서 복구

en: Delete %d copied item | Delete %d copied items
ko[0]: %d개의 복사한 항목 삭제

en: Copy %d item to '%s' | Copy %d items to '%s'
ko[0]: %d개를 '%s'로 복사

en: _Undo Copy %d item | _Undo Copy %d items
ko[0]: %d개의 복사 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Copy %d item | _Redo Copy %d items
ko[0]: %d개의 복사 다시 실행(_R)

en: Delete '%s'
ko: '%s' 삭제

en: Copy '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'를 '%s'로 복사

en: _Undo Copy
ko: 복사 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Copy
ko: 다시 복사(_R)

en: Delete %d duplicated item | Delete %d duplicated items
ko[0]: %d개의 복제한 항목 삭제

en: Duplicate %d item in '%s' | Duplicate %d items in '%s'
ko[0]: %d개의 항목을 '%s'에 복제

en: _Undo Duplicate %d item | _Undo Duplicate %d items
ko[0]: %d개의 복제 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate %d item | _Redo Duplicate %d items
ko[0]: %d개의 항목 복제 다시 실행(_R)

en: Duplicate '%s' in '%s'
ko: '%s'를 '%s'에 복제하기

en: _Undo Duplicate
ko: 복제 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Duplicate
ko: 복제 다시 실행(_R)

en: Delete links to %d item | Delete links to %d items
ko[0]: %d개의 항목에 대한 링크 삭제

en: Create links to %d item | Create links to %d items
ko[0]: %d개의 항목에 대한 링크 만들기

en: Delete link to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 링크 삭제

en: Create link to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 링크 만들기

en: _Undo Create Link
ko: 링크 만들기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Create Link
ko: 링크 만들기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Create an empty file '%s'
ko: 빈 파일 '%s' 만들기

en: _Undo Create Empty File
ko: 빈 파일 만들기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Create Empty File
ko: 빈 파일 만들기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Create a new folder '%s'
ko: 새 폴더 '%s' 만들기

en: _Undo Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Create Folder
ko: 폴더 만들기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Create new file '%s' from template
ko: 서식에서 새 파일 '%s' 만들기

en: _Undo Create from Template
ko: 서식에서 만들기 실행 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Create from Template
ko: 서식에서 만들기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Rename '%s' as '%s'
ko: '%s'를 '%s'로 이름 바꾸기

en: _Undo Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Move %d item to trash | Move %d items to trash
ko[0]: %d개의 항목을 휴지통에 버리기

en: Restore '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'를 '%s'로 복원

en: Move '%s' to trash
ko: '%s'를 휴지통에 버리기

en: _Undo Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Trash
ko: 휴지통에 버리기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 포함된 파일의 권한을 원래대로 되돌리기

en: Set permissions of items enclosed in '%s'
ko: '%s'에 포함된 항목의 권한 설정

en: _Undo Change Permissions
ko: 권한 바꾸기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Change Permissions
ko: 권한 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Restore original permissions of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 원래 권한으로 되돌려 놓기

en: Set permissions of '%s'
ko: '%s'의 권한 설정

en: Restore group of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 그룹을 '%s'로 되돌려 놓기

en: Set group of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 그룹을 '%s'로 설정

en: _Undo Change Group
ko: 그룹 바꾸기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Change Group
ko: 그룹 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Restore owner of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 소유자를 '%s'로 되돌려 놓기

en: Set owner of '%s' to '%s'
ko: '%s'의 소유자를 '%s'로 설정

en: _Undo Change Owner
ko: 소유자 바꾸기 취소(_U)

en: _Redo Change Owner
ko: 소유자 바꾸기 다시 실행(_R)

en: Could not determine original location of "%s"
ko: "%s"의 원래 위치를 알 수 없습니다

en: The item cannot be restored from trash
ko: 항목을 휴지통에서 되살릴 수 없습니다

en: The selection rectangle
ko: 영역 선택 상자

en: Could not forget association
ko: 연결을 지울 수 없습니다

en: Forget association
ko: 연결 지우기

en: Valid executable.
ko: 유효한 실행.

en: Not a valid executable.  Spaces in the file path must be escaped with backslash (\).
ko: 맞는 실행이 아닙니다. 파일 경로의 빈칸은 백슬래시(\) 로 나와야 합니다.

note: the %s here is a file extension
en: %s document
ko: %s 문서

en: Open all files of type "%s" with
ko: "%s" 형식의 모든 파일을 여는 프로그램

en: Select an application in the list to open %s and other files of type "%s"
ko: 목록에서 %s와 "%s"형식의 다른 파일을 여는 프로그램을 선택하세요

en: Custom application
ko: 맞춤 프로그램

en: Executables
ko: 실행가능

en: You can also type or select a custom executable file to use to open this file type.  You can use this command just once, or set it as default for all files of this type.
ko: 이 파일 형식을 여는 데 사용할 실행 파일을 입력하거나 선택할 수 있습니다. 이 명령을 이번만 사용하거나 이 형식의 모든 파일들에 기본으로 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Enter a custom command...
ko: 명령 입력...

en: Add to list
ko: 목록에 추가

en: Set as default
ko: 기본으로 설정

en: Reset to system defaults
ko: 시스템 기본 설정으로 되돌리기

en: Sorry, but you cannot execute commands from a remote site.
ko: 원격 사이트에서는 명령을 실행할 수 없습니다.

en: This is disabled due to security considerations.
ko: 보안을 고려하여 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: There was an error launching the application.
ko: 프로그램 실행에 오류가 생겼습니다.

en: This drop target only supports local files.
ko: 끌어서 놓기는 로컬 파일시스템에서만 지원됩니다.

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닌 파일은 로컬 폴더에 복사한 후 다시 끌어다 놓으십시오.

en: To open non-local files copy them to a local folder and then drop them again. The local files you dropped have already been opened.
ko: 로컬 파일이 아닌 파일을 열때는 로컬 폴더에 복사한 후 다시 끌어다 놓으세요. 끌어다 놓은 로컬 파일은 이미 열려 있습니다.

en: Details:
ko: 상세 정보:

en: Preparing
ko: 준비하는 중

en: Search in "%s"
ko: "%s"에서 검색

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Undo Edit
ko: 편집 취소

en: Undo the edit
ko: 편집한 것을 취소합니다

en: Redo Edit
ko: 편집 다시 실행

en: Redo the edit
ko: 편집한 것을 다시 되돌립니다

en: The text of the label.
ko: 레이블의 글자.

en: Justification
ko: 칸 맞춤

en: The alignment of the lines in the text of the label relative to each other. This does NOT affect the alignment of the label within its allocation. See GtkMisc::xalign for that.
ko: 레이블 글자로 이루어진 줄의 상대적인 정렬 방식. 이는 이미 배치된 레이블의 위치에는 영향을 주지 않습니다. 이 부분에 대해서는 GtkMisc::xalign을 보십시오.

en: Line wrap
ko: 줄 바꿈

en: If set, wrap lines if the text becomes too wide.
ko: 설정해두면, 줄이 너무 길어질 때 줄을 넘깁니다.

en: Cursor Position
ko: 커서 위치

en: The current position of the insertion cursor in chars.
ko: 입력 커서의 현재 위치(문자 수 단위).

en: Selection Bound
ko: 선택 경계

en: The position of the opposite end of the selection from the cursor in chars.
ko: 글자에 있는 커서에서 선택 반대 방향 끝의 위치.

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Input Methods
ko: 입력기

en: Show more _details
ko: 자세한 내용 보이기(_D)

en: You can stop this operation by clicking cancel.
ko: 취소를 눌러 이 작업을 중단할 수 있습니다.

en:  (invalid Unicode)
ko:  (잘못된 유니코드)

en: Create a new l_auncher here...
ko: 여기에 새 런처 만들기(_A)...

en: Create a new launcher in this folder
ko: 이 폴더에 새 런처 만들기

en: Jump to new workspace
ko: 새 작업 공간으로 가기

en: Create a new workspace and activate it
ko: 새로운 작업 공간을 만들고 사용합니다

en: Remove workspace
ko: 작업 공간 제거

en: Remove the currently active workspace
ko: 현재 사용 중인 작업 공간을 제거합니다

en: Manage workspaces (Expo)
ko: 작업 공간 관리 (Expo)

en: Open Expo to add, remove, or organize workspaces
ko: 작업 공간의 추가, 제거, 또는 구성을 위해 Expo 열기

en: Add Desklets
ko: 데스크릿 추가

en: Add Cinnamon desklets
ko: 시나몬 데스크릿 추가

en: Change Desktop _Background
ko: 바탕화면 배경 바꾸기(_B)

en: Change the Cinnamon desktop background
ko: 시나몬 데스크톱의 배경화면 바꾸기

en: Mount archive
ko: 보관함에 마운트 하기

en: Mount %f to browse its contents
ko: 내용을 보기위해 %f를 마운트 합니다

en: Set as Wallpaper...
ko: 배경화면으로 설정하기...

en: Set the selected image as your Cinnamon desktop wallpaper
ko: 선택한 이미지를 시나몬 데스크톱의 배경화면으로 사용하기

en: Display Settings
ko: 디스플레이 설정

en: Change the resolution
ko: 해상도 변경

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Access and organize files
ko: 파일 접근 및 정리

en: Edit Bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집

en: <b>_Bookmarks</b>
ko: <b>책갈피(_B)</b>

en: <b>_Name</b>
ko: <b>이름(_N)</b>

en: <b>_Location</b>
ko: <b>위치(_L)</b>

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Smaller
ko: 더 작게

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Small
ko: 작게

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Normal
ko: 기본

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Large
ko: 크게

[ctx: Desktop icon size]
en: Larger
ko: 더 크게

en: Vertical
ko: 세로로

en: Horizontal
ko: 가로로

en: Current Monitor Layout
ko: 현재 모니터 설정

en: Icon Size
ko: 아이콘 크기

en: Layout
ko: 배치

en: Direction
ko: 방향

en: Sort items by
ko: 항목 정렬 방식

en: Reset grid spacing
ko: 격자 간격 초기화

en: button
ko: 버튼

en: Adjust horizontal grid spacing
ko: 가로 격자 간격 조정

en: Adjust vertical grid spacing
ko: 세로 격자 간격 조정

en: page0
ko: 페이지0

en: <b><big>Desktop icons are not currently enabled for this monitor.</big></b>
ko: <b><big>이 모니터엔 바탕화면 아이콘을 사용할 수 없습니다.</big></b>

en: page1
ko: 페이지1

en: Desktop Layout
ko: 바탕화면 디자인

en: No desktop icons
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘 사용 안 함

en: Show desktop icons on primary monitor only
ko: 주 모니터에만 바탕화면 아이콘 보이기

en: Show desktop icons on non-primary monitor(s) only
ko: 보조 모니터에만 바탕화면 아이콘 보이기

en: Show desktop icons on all monitors
ko: 모든 모니터에 마방화면 아이콘 보이기

en: Desktop Icons
ko: 바탕화면 아이콘

en: Mounted Drives
ko: 마운트 한 드라이브

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Show icons from missing monitors
ko: 표시 안 된 모니터의 아이콘 보이기

en: Matching monospace font
ko: 일치하는 고정 폭 글꼴

en: System monospace font
ko: 시스템 고정 폭 글꼴

en: Normal font
ko: 일반 글꼴

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: Local Files Only
ko: 로컬 파일만

en: Never
ko: 사용 안 함

en: Decimal
ko: 십진수

en: Decimal (long format)
ko: 십진수 (긴 형식)

en: Binary (long format)
ko: 2진수 (짧은 형식)

en: By Name
ko: 이름 순으로

en: By Size
ko: 크기 순으로

en: By Type
ko: 형식 순으로

en: By Detailed Type
ko: 상세 정보 순으로

en: By Modification Date
ko: 바꾼 시간 순으로

en: By Access Date
ko: 접근 시간 순으로

en: By Trashed Date
ko: 버린 시간 순으로

en: Yes
ko: 예

en: No
ko: 아니요

en: File Management Preferences
ko: 파일 관리 기본 설정

en: <b>Default View</b>
ko: <b>기본 보기</b>

en: View _new folders using:
ko: 새 폴더 볼 때(_N):

en: _Inherit view type from parent
ko: 상위 폴더의 보는 방식을 물려받기(_I)

en: _Arrange items:
ko: 항목 정렬(_A):

en: Sort _folders before files
ko: 폴더를 파일보다 먼저 나열(_F)

en: Sort _favorites before other files
ko: 다른 파일보다 즐겨찾기( _F) 먼저 정렬

en: <b>Icon View Defaults</b>
ko: <b>아이콘 보기 기본값</b>

en: Default _zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대/축소 단계(_Z):

en: _Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트(_T)

en: <b>Compact View Defaults</b>
ko: <b>촘촘히 보기 기본값</b>

en: _Default zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대 수준(_D):

en: A_ll columns have the same width
ko: 모든 열을 같은 너비로(_L)

en: <b>List View Defaults</b>
ko: <b>목록 보기 기본값</b>

en: D_efault zoom level:
ko: 기본 확대/축소 단계(_E):

en: Show folder expanders
ko: 폴더 확장기 보이기

en: <b>Tree View Defaults</b>
ko: <b>트리 구조 보기 기본값</b>

en: Show _only folders
ko: 폴더만 보이기(_O)

en: Views
ko: 보기

en: <b>Navigation</b>
ko: <b>탐색</b>

en: _Single click to open items
ko: 한 번 눌러서 항목 열기(_S)

en: _Double click to open items
ko: 두 번 눌러서 항목 열기(_D)

en: Double-click on a blank area to go to the parent folder
ko: 빈 공간을 더블 클릭하면 상위 폴더로 가기

en: Open each _folder in its own window
ko: 열린 창에 각 폴더 열기(_F)

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Click on a file's name twice to rename it
ko: 두 번 눌러서 이름 바꾸기

en: Ignore per-folder view preferences
ko: 폴더 미리보기 생략

en: Disable file operation queueing
ko: 파일 작업 대기 사용 안 함

en: Always start in dual-pane view
ko: 항상 나눠 보기 모드로 시작하기

en: Automatically expand rows during drag-and-drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭 시 줄 자동 확장

en: <b>Executable Text Files</b>
ko: <b>실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일</b>

en: _Run executable text files when they are opened
ko: 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일을 눌렀을 때 실행(_R)

en: _View executable text files when they are opened
ko: 실행할 수 있는 텍스트 파일을 눌렀을 때 보기(_V)

en: _Ask each time
ko: 매 번 물어보기(_A)

en: <b>Trash</b>
ko: <b>휴지통</b>

en: Ask before moving files to the Trash
ko: 파일을 휴지통으로 보내기 전에 물어보기

en: Ask before _emptying the Trash or deleting files
ko: 휴지통을 비우거나 파일을 지우기 전에 물어보기(_E)

en: I_nclude a Delete command that bypasses Trash
ko: 휴지통을 거치지 않고 바로 지우기(_N)

en: Bypass the Trash when the Delete key is pressed
ko: Delete 키를 눌렀을 때 휴지통을 거치지 않고 바로 삭제

en: <b>Media Handling</b>
ko: <b>미디어 처리</b>

en: Automatically mount removable media when inserted and on startup
ko: 미디어를 끼우거나 부팅할 때 자동으로 마운트 하기

en: Automatically open a folder for automounted media
ko: 자동 마운트된 미디어를 자동으로 폴더로 열기

en: Prompt or autorun/autostart programs when media are inserted
ko: 미디어 삽입 시 알림 혹은 자동 실행

en: Automatically close the device's tab, pane, or window when a device is unmounted or ejected
ko: 장치가 언마운트 되거나 꺼내지면 항상 장치의 탭, 나뉜 창, 창 등을 자동으로 닫기

en: Detect content of media and suggest application to open
ko: 미디어 콘텐츠 감지 및 사용할 애플리케이션 제안하기

en: <b>Bulk Rename</b>
ko: <b>한꺼번에 이름 바꾸기</b>

en: Command to invoke when renaming multiple items:
ko: 여러 항목의 이름을 바꿀 때 쓰일 명령 :

en: <b>Icon Captions</b>
ko: <b>아이콘 설명</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear beneath icon names. More information will appear when zooming in closer.
ko: 아이콘 이름 밑에 나타낼 정보의 순서를 선택합니다. 크게 확대할수록 많은 정보가 나타납니다.

en: <b>Date</b>
ko: <b>날짜</b>

en: _Format:
ko: 형식(_F):

en: Style:
ko: 모양:

en: <b>Window and Tab Titles</b>
ko: <b>창 및 탭 이름</b>

en: Show the full p_ath in the title bar and tab bars
ko: 제목줄과 탭줄에 전체 경로 보이기(_A)

en: <b>File Size</b>
ko: <b>파일 크기</b>

en: _Prefixes:
ko: 표시(_P):

en: <b>File Properties</b>
ko: <b>파일 속성</b>

en: Show advanced permissions in the file property dialog
ko: 파일 속성 대화 상자에 고급 권한 보이기

en: <b>Move/Copy To Menu</b>
ko: <b>메뉴로 이동/복사</b>

en: List bookmarks in the menu
ko: 메뉴에 북마크 나열

en: List devices and network locations in the menu
ko: 메뉴에 장치 및 네트워크 위치 나열

en: Display
ko: 보기

en: <b>List Columns</b>
ko: <b>목록</b>

en: Choose the order of information to appear in the list view.
ko: 목록 보기에 표시할 정보의 순서를 선택합니다.

en: List Columns
ko: 목록

en: <b>Previewable Files</b>
ko: <b>미리 볼 수 있는 파일</b>

en: Show _thumbnails:
ko: 썸네일 보이기(_T):

en: _Inherit thumbnail visibility from parent
ko: 상위 폴더의 썸네일 양식을 물려받기(_I)

en: _Only for files smaller than:
ko: 다음보다 더 작은 파일만(_O):

en: <b>Folders</b>
ko: <b>폴더</b>

en: Count _number of items:
ko: 항목 개수 보기(_N):

en: <b>Tooltips</b>
ko: <b>툴팁</b>

en: Show tooltips in icon and compact views
ko: 아이콘과 촘촘히 보기에 툴팁 보이기

en: Show tooltips in list views
ko: 목록 보기에 툴팁 보이기

en: Show tooltips on the desktop
ko: 바탕화면에 툴팁 보이기

en: <i>By default, a folder tooltip shows the item count, and files display their size.
        Select additional information to display in the tooltip:</i>
ko: <i>기본으로, 폴더 툴팁은 항목의 수와, 파일 크기를 표시합니다.
        툴팁에 표시할 추가 정보를 선택하세요:</i>

note: Preferences - optional display for tooltips, *not* related to list view columns.
en: Detailed file type
ko: 자세한 파일 유형

note: Preferences - optional display for tooltips, *not* related to list view columns.
en: Modified date
ko: 수정 날짜

note: Preferences - optional display for tooltips, *not* related to list view columns.
en: Created date
ko: 만든 날짜

note: Preferences - optional display for tooltips, *not* related to list view columns.
en: Accessed date
ko: 접근 날짜

en: File or folder location
ko: 파일 및 폴더 위치

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Visible Buttons
ko: 보이는 버튼

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Location entry toggle
ko: 위치 입력 토글

en: Open in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 열기

en: Icon view
ko: 아이콘 보기

en: List view
ko: 목록 보기

en: Compact view
ko: 간단히 보기

en: Extra Pane
ko: 추가 창 영역

en: Visible Entries
ko: 보이는 항목

en: Selection
ko: 모음

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Background
ko: 배경

en: Visible action and extension entries can be configured in the Plugins tab
ko: 표시할 작업이나 확장 항목은 플러그인 탭에서 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Context Menus
ko: 콘텍스트 메뉴

en: Document Templates
ko: 문서 서식

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Search for files:
ko: 파일 검색:

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현

en: Search folders recursively
ko: 재귀적으로 폴더 검색

en: Containing:
ko: 포함:

en: anything
ko: 모든 것

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: General
ko: 등급

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New window
ko: 새 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close window or tab
ko: 창 또는 탭 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Close all windows
ko: 모든 창 닫기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle extra pane
ko: 추가 창 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Bookmark current location
ko: 책갈피에 이 위치 추가

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Edit bookmarks
ko: 책갈피 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Make link
ko: 링크 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Pin/Unpin selection
ko: 고정/해제 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show help
ko: 도움말 보이기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Shortcuts
ko: 단축키

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Opening
ko: 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open
ko: 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭에서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open in new window
ko: 새 창에서 열기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Open item location (recent files and search only)
ko: 항목 위치 열기(최근 파일 및 검색만 해당)

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tabs
ko: 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: New tab
ko: 새 탭

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to previous tab
ko: 이전 탭으로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to next tab
ko: 다음 탭으로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Switch to tab
ko: 탭으로 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab left
ko: 왼쪽으로 탭 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move tab right
ko: 오른쪽으로 탭 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go up
ko: 위로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go down
ko: 아래로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to home folder
ko: 홈 폴더로 가기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle location entry
ko: 위치 입력 전환

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Dual Pane
ko: 이중 창

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Go to other pane's location
ko: 다른 창의 위치로 이동

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Focus other pane
ko: 다른 창에 초점 맞추기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: View
ko: 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom in
ko: 확대

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Zoom out
ko: 축소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Reset zoom
ko: 줌 초기화

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Refresh view
ko: 뷰 새로 고침

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide hidden files
ko: 숨긴 파일 보이기/숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide sidebar
ko: 가장자리 창 보이기/숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show/hide action menu
ko: 동작 메뉴 보이기/숨기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: List view
ko: 목록 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Compact view
ko: 간단히 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Editing
ko: 편집

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Create folder
ko: 폴더 만들기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Move to trash
ko: 휴지통으로 옮기기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Delete permanently
ko: 완전히 삭제

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Cut
ko: 자르기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Copy
ko: 복사하기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Invert selection
ko: 선택 반전

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Select items matching
ko: 일치하는 항목 선택

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo
ko: 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show item properties
ko: 항목 속성 보이기

en: Customize the layout and appearance of your actions in Nemo's menus
ko: 니모의 메뉴에 있는 동작의 배치와 모양을 설정합니다

en: Add a submenu or a separator
ko: 하위 메뉴 또는 구분 기호 추가

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Label
ko: 레이블

en: Restore the original label
ko: 원본 레이블로 되돌리기

en: Appearance:
ko: 모양:

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Restore default layout
ko: 기본 배치로 되돌리기

en: Nemo Actions Layout Editor
ko: 니모 동작 레이아웃 편집기

en: No icon
ko: 아이콘 없음

en: Use the original icon (if there is one)
ko: 원본 아이콘 사용 (있는 경우)

en: Choose...
ko: 선택...

en: New submenu
ko: 새 하위 메뉴

en: New separator
ko: 새 구분 기호

en: Click to add a shortcut
ko: 바로가기를 추가하려면 클릭하세요

en: This key combination is already in use by Nemo (%s). It cannot be changed.
ko: 이 키 조합은 이미 니모 (%s)에서 사용하고 있습니다. 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: This key combination is already in use by another action:
ko: 이 키 조합은 이미 사용하고 있습니다:

en: Do you want to replace it?
ko: 바꿀까요?

en: The layout has changed. Save it?
ko: 레이아웃을 바꿨습니다. 저장할까요?

en: Unsaved changes
ko: 저장하지 않은 바뀜

en: Open user actions folder
ko: 사용자 작업 폴더 열기

en: Quit
ko: 끝내기
