clamtk - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (137 entries)

en: Analysis
zh_TW: 分析

en: ClamTk Virus Scanner
zh_TW: ClamTk 病毒掃描

en: This section allows you to check the status of a file from Virustotal. If a file has been previously submitted, you will see the results of the scans from dozens of antivirus and security vendors. This allows you to make a more informed decision about the safety of a file.
    
    If the file has never been submitted to Virustotal, you can submit it yourself. When you resubmit the file minutes later, you should see the results.
    
    Please note you should never submit sensitive files to Virustotal.  Any uploaded file can be viewed by Virustotal customers. Do not submit anything with personal information or passwords.
    
    https://www.virustotal.com/gui/home/search
zh_TW: 本部分允許您從 Virustotal 檢查檔案的狀態。若檔案先前已被提交，您將能看到來自數十家防毒與安全供應商的掃描結果。您可以藉此了解檔案是否安全，並做出更明智的決定。
    
    如果檔案從未被提交至 Virustotal，您可以自行上傳。重新提交檔案後數分鐘應該就能看到結果。
    
    請注意，永遠不要提交敏感檔案給 Virustotal。Virustotal 客戶可以查看任何上傳的檔案。請勿提交任何包含個人資訊或密碼的內容。
    
    https://www.virustotal.com/gui/home/search

en: Help
zh_TW: 幫助

en: What is this?
zh_TW: 這是什麼?

en: File Analysis
zh_TW: 檔案分析

en: Results
zh_TW: 結果

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Save results
zh_TW: 儲存結果

en: Check or recheck a file's reputation
zh_TW: 檢查檔案信譽

en: Select a file
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

en: Submit file for analysis
zh_TW: 提交檔案分析

en: Uploaded files must be smaller than 32MB
zh_TW: 上傳檔案必須小於 32MB

en: No information exists for this file. Press OK to submit this file for analysis.
zh_TW: 這個檔案沒有任何資訊。按「確定」可提交檔案分析。

en: Unable to submit file: try again later
zh_TW: 無法提交檔案：請稍候再試

en: View or delete previous results
zh_TW: 檢視或刪除上一次結果

en: View file results
zh_TW: 檢視檔案結果

en: Delete file results
zh_TW: 刪除檔案結果

en: Please wait...
zh_TW: 請稍候...

en: File successfully submitted for analysis.
zh_TW: 成功提交要分析的檔案。

en: Unable to save file
zh_TW: 無法儲存檔案

en: File has been saved
zh_TW: 檔案已經儲存

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Never
zh_TW: 從未

en: Scan for threats...
zh_TW: 掃描威脅...

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Scan a file
zh_TW: 掃描檔案

en: Scan a directory
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾

en: ClamTk is a graphical front-end for Clam Antivirus
zh_TW: ClamTk 是 Clam Antivirus 的圖形化前端

en: Please choose how you will update your antivirus signatures
zh_TW: 請選擇如何更新防毒簽章

en: My computer automatically receives updates
zh_TW: 我的電腦將自動接收更新

en: I would like to update signatures myself
zh_TW: 我想要自己更新簽章

en: Press Apply to save changes
zh_TW: 按「套用」儲存變更

en: Your changes were saved.
zh_TW: 您的變更已經儲存。

en: Error updating: try again later
zh_TW: 更新錯誤：請稍候再試

en: Virus Scanner
zh_TW: 病毒掃描

en: About
zh_TW: 關於

en: Updates are available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

en: The antivirus signatures are outdated
zh_TW: 防毒簽章已過期

en: An update is available
zh_TW: 有可用的更新

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: View and set your preferences
zh_TW: 檢視並設定偏好

en: Whitelist
zh_TW: 白名單

en: View or update scanning whitelist
zh_TW: 檢視或更新掃描白名單

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: Edit proxy settings
zh_TW: 編輯代理設定

en: Scheduler
zh_TW: 排程

en: Schedule a scan or signature update
zh_TW: 排程掃描或簽章更新

en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Update antivirus signatures
zh_TW: 更新防毒簽章

en: Update Assistant
zh_TW: 更新助手

en: Signature update preferences
zh_TW: 簽章更新偏好

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史

en: View previous scans
zh_TW: 檢視上一次掃描

en: Quarantine
zh_TW: 隔離所

en: Manage quarantined files
zh_TW: 管理被隔離檔案

en: View a file's reputation
zh_TW: 檢視檔案信譽

en: You do not have permissions to scan that file or directory
zh_TW: 您沒有掃描該檔案/資料夾的權限

en: Select a directory
zh_TW: 選擇資料夾

en: Configuration
zh_TW: 設定

en: Updates
zh_TW: 更新

en: Homepage
zh_TW: 首頁

en: View
zh_TW: 檢視

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Viewing %s
zh_TW: 檢視 %s

en: Problems opening %s...
zh_TW: 開啟 %s 時遭遇問題...

en: No proxy
zh_TW: 不使用代理

en: Environment settings
zh_TW: 環境設定

en: Set manually
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: IP address or host
zh_TW: IP 位址或主機名稱

en: Port
zh_TW: 通訊埠

en: Settings saved
zh_TW: 設定已儲存

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Number
zh_TW: 編號

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Restore
zh_TW: 還原

en: Really delete this file (%s) ?
zh_TW: 真的要刪除此檔案 (%s)？

en: Save file as...
zh_TW: 另存新檔...

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Action Taken
zh_TW: 已完成動作

en: Quarantined
zh_TW: 已隔離

en: Deleted
zh_TW: 已刪除

en: Preparing...
zh_TW: 正在準備...

en: Files scanned: %d
zh_TW: 掃描檔案：%d

en: Possible threats: %d
zh_TW: 潛在威脅：%d

en: Scanning %s...
zh_TW: 正在掃描 %s...

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Cleaning up...
zh_TW: 正在清理...

en: Complete
zh_TW: 完成

en: Scanning complete
zh_TW: 掃描完成

en: Possible threats found
zh_TW: 發現潛在威脅

en: No threats found
zh_TW: 未發現威脅

en: ClamAV Signatures: %d
zh_TW: ClamAV 簽章：%d

en: Directories Scanned:
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾：

en: 
    Found %d possible %s (%d %s scanned).
zh_TW: 
    找到 %d 個可能的 %s (%d %s 已掃描)。

en: threat
zh_TW: 威脅

en: threats
zh_TW: 威脅

en: file
zh_TW: 檔案

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: No threats found.
zh_TW: 未發現任何威脅。

en: Scan
zh_TW: 掃描

en: Select a time to scan your home directory
zh_TW: 選擇何時掃描家目錄

en: Set the scan time using a 24 hour clock
zh_TW: 以 24 小時制設定掃描時間

en: Set the hour using a 24 hour clock
zh_TW: 以 24 小時制設定鐘頭

en: Hour
zh_TW: 時

en: Minute
zh_TW: 分

en: Antivirus signatures
zh_TW: 防毒簽章

en: Select a time to update your signatures
zh_TW: 選擇何時更新簽章

en: A daily scan is scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程每日掃描

en: A daily definitions update is scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程每日簽章更新

en: A daily scan is not scheduled
zh_TW: 尚未排程每日掃描

en: A daily definitions update is not scheduled
zh_TW: 尚未排程每日簽章更新

en: You are set to automatically receive updates
zh_TW: 已設為自動接收更新

en: Scan for PUAs
zh_TW: 掃描「潛在無用程式」(PUA)

en: Detect packed binaries, password recovery tools, and more
zh_TW: 偵測打包二進位檔、密碼還原工具，以及更多

en: Use heuristic scanning
zh_TW: 使用啟發式掃描

en: Scan files beginning with a dot (.*)
zh_TW: 掃描以點開頭的檔案 (.*)

en: Scan files typically hidden from view
zh_TW: 掃描隱藏檔案

en: Scan files larger than 20 MB
zh_TW: 掃描大於 20MB 的檔案

en: Scan large files which are typically not examined
zh_TW: 掃描大型檔案（通常情況下不會被檢查）

en: Scan directories recursively
zh_TW: 遞迴掃描目錄

en: Scan all files and directories within a directory
zh_TW: 掃描資料夾內所有檔案、資料夾

en: Check for updates to this program
zh_TW: 檢察本程式的更新

en: Check online for application and signature updates
zh_TW: 線上檢查程式與簽章的更新

en: Exit
zh_TW: 離開

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Installed
zh_TW: 已安裝

en: You are configured to automatically receive updates
zh_TW: 已設為自動接收更新

en: Check for updates
zh_TW: 檢查更新

en: Downloading...
zh_TW: 正在下載……

en: Directory
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: Add a directory
zh_TW: 新增資料夾

en: Remove a directory
zh_TW: 移除資料夾
