clapper - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Open Files…
zh_CN: 打开文件…

en: Open URI…
zh_CN: 打开 URI…

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 选项

en: Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: About Clapper
zh_CN: 关于 Claper

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Normal
zh_CN: 一般

en: General
zh_CN: 常规​​​​​

en: Show shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Leave fullscreen
zh_CN: 离开全屏

en: Reveal OSD (fullscreen only)
zh_CN: 显示 OSD（仅全屏）

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Open files
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Open URI
zh_CN: 打开 URI

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Next item
zh_CN: 下一项

en: Previous item
zh_CN: 上一项

en: Change repeat mode
zh_CN: 更改循环模式

en: Export to file
zh_CN: 导出至文件

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Long press | Right click
zh_CN: 长按 | 右键点击

en: Seek forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Seek backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Swipe up | Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滑动 | 向上滚动

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Swipe down | Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滑动 | 向下滚动

en: Toggle mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

en: Decoders
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Return to the preferences
zh_CN: 返回首选项

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Auto fullscreen
zh_CN: 自动全屏

en: This option only works on GNOME
zh_CN: 此选项仅适用于 GNOME

en: After playback
zh_CN: 播放结束后

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 不执行任何操作

en: Freeze last frame
zh_CN: 停留在最后一帧

en: Close the app
zh_CN: 关闭应用程序

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: Custom initial value
zh_CN: 自定义初始值

en: Volume percentage
zh_CN: 音量百分比

en: Seeking
zh_CN: 定位播放

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Accurate
zh_CN: 精确

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒钟

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Control player remotely
zh_CN: 远程控制播放器

en: Listening port
zh_CN: 监听端口

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 界面

en: Dark theme
zh_CN: 暗色主题

en: Render window shadows
zh_CN: 渲染窗口阴影

en: Use playbin3
zh_CN: 使用 playbin3

en: Requires player restart
zh_CN: 需要重启播放器

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 实验性功能

en: Use PipeWire for audio output
zh_CN: 使用 PipeWire 输出音频

en: Decoder: %s
zh_CN: 解码器：%s

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Completed
zh_CN: 已播放

en: Resume playback?
zh_CN: 继续播放？

en: GTK version: %s
zh_CN: GTK 版本：%s

en: Adwaita version: %s
zh_CN: Adwaita 版本：%s

en: GStreamer version: %s
zh_CN: GStreamer 版本：%s

en: GJS version: %s
zh_CN: GJS 版本：%s

en: Ends at: %s
zh_CN: 结束于：%s

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用
