clapper - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (112 entries)

en: Multimedia Player
zh_CN: 多媒体播放器

en: Play videos and music
zh_CN: 播放视频和音乐

en: Codec
zh_CN: 编解码器

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: Sample Format
zh_CN: 采样格式

en: Sample Rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not translate application name
en: About Clapper
zh_CN: 关于 Claper

en: General
zh_CN: 常规​​​​​

en: Open preferences
zh_CN: 打开首选项

en: Show shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Double tap | Double click
zh_CN: 双击 | 鼠标双击

en: Unfullscreen
zh_CN: 取消全屏

en: Auto window resize
zh_CN: 自动调整窗口大小

en: Middle click
zh_CN: 中键点击

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Media
zh_CN: 媒体

en: Add Files…
zh_CN: 添加文件…

en: Add URI…
zh_CN: 添加URI...

en: Queue
zh_CN: 队列

en: Next item
zh_CN: 下一集

en: Previous item
zh_CN: 上一集

en: Change progression mode
zh_CN: 切换播放模式

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Toggle play
zh_CN: 切换播放

en: Tap | Left click
zh_CN: 单击 | 左键点击

en: Seek forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Double tap (right side) | Scroll right
zh_CN: 双击(右侧) | 向右滚动

en: Double tap (left side) | Scroll left
zh_CN: 双击(左侧) | 向左滚动

en: Seek backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: Volume up
zh_CN: 提高音量

en: Scroll up
zh_CN: 向上滚动

en: Volume down
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Scroll down
zh_CN: 向下滚动

en: Toggle mute
zh_CN: 切换静音

en: Speed up
zh_CN: 加速

en: Speed down
zh_CN: 减速

en: Next chapter
zh_CN: 下一章节

en: Previous chapter
zh_CN: 上一章节

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Container Format
zh_CN: 封装格式

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Streams
zh_CN: 串流

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Video Playback
zh_CN: 视频回放

en: Decoder
zh_CN: 解码器

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Audio Playback
zh_CN: 音频回放

en: Video Streams
zh_CN: 视频流

en: Audio Streams
zh_CN: 音频流

en: Subtitle Streams
zh_CN: 字幕流

en: Start by adding media to playback queue
zh_CN: 添加媒体到播放队列即可开始

en: Seeking
zh_CN: 定位播放

en: Method
zh_CN: 快进/快退方式

en: A preferred method used for seeking
zh_CN: 快进/快退的偏好方式

en: Value
zh_CN: 数值

en: Value used for seeking forward/backward
zh_CN: 用于快进/快退的数值

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单位

en: An unit of a seek forward/backward value
zh_CN: 快进/快退数值的单位

en: Second
zh_CN: 秒钟

en: Minute
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Percentage
zh_CN: 百分比

en: Features
zh_CN: 功能

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Control player remotely
zh_CN: 远程控制播放器

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: Synchronisation offset in seconds between the audio and video streams
zh_CN: 音频流和视频流之间的同步偏移秒数

en: Synchronisation offset in seconds between the subtitle and video streams
zh_CN: 字幕流和视频流之间的同步偏移秒数

en: Default font
zh_CN: 默认字体

en: Text font used for subtitles when media does not explicitly specify one
zh_CN: 媒体未特别指定时，用于字幕的字体

en: Tweaks
zh_CN: 调整

en: Plugin ranking
zh_CN: 插件等级

en: Alter default ranks of GStreamer plugins
zh_CN: 更改 GStreamer 插件的默认等级

en: Plugin Ranking
zh_CN: 插件排序

en: Available plugins
zh_CN: 可用插件

en: Select a plugin and its feature to override rank for. When multiple elements have similiar capabilities, the one with highest value is preferred.
zh_CN: 选择一个插件及其用于覆盖等级的功能。当多个元素具有相似的功能时，具有最高值的插件功能会优先使用。

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Plugin feature
zh_CN: 插件功能

en: Add override
zh_CN: 添加覆盖

en: Rank overrides
zh_CN: 覆盖排序

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Queue progression
zh_CN: 播放列队

en: Clear Queue
zh_CN: 清空队列

en: Add URI
zh_CN: 添加

en: Insert an URI to be added to playback queue
zh_CN: 插入要添加到播放队列的URI

en: Enter or drop URI here
zh_CN: 输入或拖放 URI 到这里

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Resolution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧率

en: Pixel Format
zh_CN: 像素格式

en: Create a new window
zh_CN: 新建一个窗口

en: Audio volume to set (0 - 2.0 range)
zh_CN: 设置音量 (范围 0 - 2.0)

en: Playback speed to set (0.05 - 2.0 range)
zh_CN: 设置播放速度(范围 0.05 - 2.0)

en: Set window to be fullscreen
zh_CN: 设置窗口为全屏

en: Hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: Software
zh_CN: 软件

en: Accurate
zh_CN: 精确

en: Normal
zh_CN: 标准

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: No progression
zh_CN: 单集

en: Consecutive
zh_CN: 连续

en: Repeat item
zh_CN: 单集循环

en: Carousel
zh_CN: 队列循环

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 随机

en: Drop on title bar to play now or anywhere else to enqueue.
zh_CN: 拖放到标题栏即刻播放或拖放任何其他位置加入队列。
