clapper - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (14 entries)

en: Video
zh_CN: 视频

en: Audio
zh_CN: 音频

en: Subtitles
zh_CN: 字幕

en: Show Subtitles
zh_CN: 显示字幕

en: Open…
zh_CN: 打开…

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Unplayable Content
zh_CN: 无法播放的内容

note: TRANSLATORS: Please do not try to translate "GStreamer" (it is a library name).
en: Your GStreamer installation is missing a plugin: %s
zh_CN: 您的 GStreamer 安装缺少一个插件： %s

en: Missing Plugin
zh_CN: 缺少插件

en: Undetermined
zh_CN: 未确定

en: Channels
zh_CN: 声道

en: No media
zh_CN: 无媒体

en: Unknown title
zh_CN: 未知标题
