clawsker 1.2.0 - en to zh translation catalogue (260 entries)

en: Clawsker :: A Claws Mail Tweaker
zh: Clawsker :: Claws Mail 的利器

en: Use detached address book edit dialogue
zh: 使用獨立的通訊錄編輯對話框

en: If true use a separate dialogue to edit a person's details. Otherwise will use a form embedded in the address book's main window.
zh: 如果選擇是，則使用分離式對話框進行個人資料的編輯，否則，將使用來自通訊錄內部的主視窗。

en: Maximum memory for message cache
zh: 最大的郵件記憶體暫存容量

en: kilobytes
zh: 千位元

en: The maximum amount of memory to use to cache messages, in kilobytes.
zh: 暫存郵件的最大記憶體使用量，單位：千位元

en: Minimun time for cache elements
zh: 暫存資料的最短時間

en: minutes
zh: 分

en: The minimum time in minutes to keep a cache in memory. Caches more recent than this time will not be freed, even if the memory usage is too high.
zh: 保留暫存資料在記憶體中的最短時間(分)。即使記憶體使用率過高，暫存資料也不會釋放。

en: Use NetworkManager
zh: 使用網路管理員

en: Use NetworkManager to switch offline automatically.
zh: 使用網路管理員自動切換為離線

en: Rounds for PBKDF2 function
zh: 完整的PBKDF2功能

en: Specify the number of iterations the key derivation function will be applied on master passphrase computation. Does not modify currently stored passphrase, only master passphrases computed after changing this value are affected.
zh: Specify the number of iterations the key derivation function will be applied on master passphrase computation. 請勿修改目前儲存的密碼，只有在改變了這值之後計算出來的密碼，才是有效的

en: Show unread messages with bold font
zh: 用粗體字顯示未讀郵件

en: Show unread messages in the Message List using a bold font.
zh: 在郵件清單中使用粗體字顯示未讀郵件

en: Don't use markup
zh: 不要使用標記

en: Don't use bold and italic text in Compose dialogue's account selector.
zh: 不要在新郵件對話框中的帳號選擇器使用粗體/斜體字

en: Use dotted lines in tree view components
zh: 在樹狀檢視元件上使用虛線

en: Use the old dotted line look in the main window tree views (Folder, Message and other lists) instead of the modern lineless look.
zh: 在主視窗內的樹狀檢視窗中使用新的無線式現代外觀(包含資料夾、郵件及其它清單)來取代舊式的虛線

en: Enable horizontal scrollbar
zh: 開啟水平卷軸

en: Enable the horizontal scrollbar in the Message List.
zh: 在郵件清單中開啟水平卷軸

en: Display To column instead From column in Sent folder
zh: 在已發送資料夾中顯示「收件人」欄位而不是顯示「寄件人」欄位

en: Display the recipient's email address in a To column of the Sent folder instead of the originator's one in a From column.
zh: 在已發送資料夾中的「收件人」欄位顯示收件者的郵件地址，而非顯示「寄件人」欄位內的發信者郵件地址

en: Folder List scrollbar behaviour
zh: 資料夾卷軸行為

en: Specify the policy of vertical scrollbar of Folder List: show always, automatic or hide always.
zh: 指定資料夾清單的垂直卷軸風格：總是顯示、自動或總是隱藏

en: Show always
zh: 總是顯示

en: Automatic
zh: 自動

en: Hide always
zh: 總是隱藏

en: From column displays
zh: 顯示From column

en: Selects the data displayed in the From column of the Message List: name, address or both.
zh: 選擇要顯示在郵件清單中的「寄件人」欄位資訊：名稱/郵件地址或兩者都顯示

en: Name only
zh: 只有名稱

en: Address only
zh: 只有郵件地址

en: Both name and address
zh: 包含名稱及郵件地址

en: Coloured lines contrast
zh: 顏色反差

en: Specify the value to use when creating alternately coloured lines in tree view components. The smaller the value, the less visible the difference in the alternating colours of the lines.
zh: 指定在產生樹狀可視元件的線條交替顏色之數值。數值越小，線條的交替顏色差異越小。

en: Show cursor
zh: 顯示游標

en: Display the cursor in the Message View.
zh: 在郵件視窗中顯示游標

en: Detachable toolbars
zh: 可分離式的工具列

en: Show handles in the toolbars.
zh: 在工具列中顯示工能項目

en: Use stripes in all tree view components
zh: 在所有的樹狀可視元件內使用線條

en: Enable alternately coloured lines in all tree view components.
zh: 針對所有的樹狀可視元件啟用顏色交替線條

en: Use stripes in Folder List and Message List
zh: 在資料夾清單和郵件清單中使用線條

en: Enable alternately coloured lines in Message List and Folder List.
zh: 針對所有的資料夾清單和郵件清單啟用顏色交替線條

en: 2 lines per Message List item in 3-column layout
zh: 在3欄位部署的郵件清單中，一封郵件包含兩條線條

en: Spread Message List information over two lines when using the three column mode.
zh: 當使用樹狀欄位時，將郵件清單資訊從兩條線條中區分開來

en: Show margin
zh: 顯示邊界

en: Shows a small margin in the Compose View.
zh: 在新郵件視窗中顯示小邊界

en: Don't display localized date
zh: 不要顯示本地資訊

en: Toggles localization of date format in Message View.
zh: 在郵件視窗中將本地資訊固定住

en: Zero replacement character
zh: 零替換字元

en: Replaces '0' with the given character in Folder List.
zh: 在資料夾清單中用指定的字元替換'0'

en: Editable headers
zh: 可編輯的檔頭

en: Allows to manually type any value in Compose Window header entries or just select from the available choices in the associated dropdown list.
zh: 允許在新郵件視窗中手動輸入任意值，或只從相關的下拉選單中選擇有效的選項。

en: Warn when sending to more than
zh: 警告：當收信人超過

en: recipients
zh: 收信人

en: Show a warning dialogue when sending to more recipients than specified. Use 0 to disable this check.
zh: 當傳送郵件時收件者超過設定的上限時顯示警示對話框。將數值設定0，可停止這項檢查

en: Select next message on delete
zh: 刪除郵件後自動選擇下一封郵件

en: When deleting a message, toggles between selecting the next one (newer message) or the previous one (older message).
zh: 當刪除一封郵件時，指定選擇下一封郵件(較新的)或是上一封郵件(較舊的)

en: Drag 'n' drop hover timeout
zh: 拖/放的停留超時

en: milliseconds
zh: 微秒

en: Time in milliseconds that will cause a folder tree to expand when the mouse cursor is held over it during drag and drop.
zh: 當滑鼠指標在樹狀資料夾上拖放時停留時會讓樹狀結構展開，而停留的時間以ms計算

en: Don't confirm deletions (dangerous!)
zh: 不需要確認刪除(危險！)

en: Don't ask for confirmation before definitive deletion of emails.
zh: 在確認刪除郵件前不要求再次確認

en: Respect format=flowed in messages
zh: 郵件格式將遵從原寄件格式

en: Respect format=flowed on text/plain message parts. This will cause some mails to have long lines, but will fix some URLs that would otherwise be wrapped.
zh: 在純文字郵件的部份遵從原寄件格式，這將造成某些郵件出現過長的行，但是可以修改某些被斷行的URLs

en: Allow writable temporary files
zh: 允許可寫的暫存檔案

en: Saves temporary files when opening attachment with write bit set.
zh: 當以允許位元寫入的方式開啟附件時，儲存暫存檔案

en: Don't check SSL certificates
zh: 不要檢查SSL認證

en: Disables the verification of SSL certificates.
zh: 不要啟用SSL認證的驗證

en: Progress bar update step every
zh: 進度條更新頻率為每

en: items
zh: 項目

en: Update stepping in progress bars.
zh: 更新進度條的進度

en: Maximum age when threading by subject
zh: 藉由主旨判定的最大年紀

en: days
zh: 天

en: Number of days to include a message in a thread when using "Thread using subject in addition to standard headers".
zh: 當在標準檔頭的範圍中使用主旨來作為 thread 的顯示方式時，需指定在一個thread 內的郵件中，能包含多少的天數

en: Allow unsafe SSL certificates
zh: 允許不安全的SSL認證

en: Allows Claws Mail to remember multiple SSL certificates for a given server/port.
zh: 藉由指定的伺服器通訊埠，允許Claws mail記錄多重的SSL認證

en: Force UTF-8 for broken mails
zh: 強制對損毀的郵件使用UTF-8

en: Use UTF-8 encoding for broken mails instead of current locale.
zh: 對損毀的郵件使用UTF-8編碼，進而取代以當前的本地編碼進行

en: Warn on drag 'n' drop
zh: 拖放時出現警告

en: Display a confirmation dialogue on drag 'n' drop of folders.
zh: 操作資料夾的拖放動作時，顯示確認對話框

en: Outgoing messages fallback to ASCII
zh: 外送郵件徹回時轉為ASCII

en: If allowed by content, ASCII will be used to encode outgoing messages, otherwise the user-defined encoding is always enforced.
zh: 如果內容允許，ASCII將會被用來對外寄郵件進行編碼，否則將會採用使用者自訂的編碼方式

en: Primary paste unselects selection
zh: 主要 貼上 取消選擇 選擇

en: Controls how pasting using middle-click changes the selected text and insertion point.
zh: 控制如何使用滑鼠中鍵改變選擇的文字和插入點進行貼上的功能

en: Show inline attachments
zh: 顯示內嵌附加檔案

en: Allows to hide inline attachments already shown in mail structure view.
zh: 允許隱藏已經顯示在結構視窗內的內嵌附加檔案

en: Address search in compose window matches any
zh: 在新郵件視窗中搜尋郵件地址，當條件滿足任何

en: On Tab-key completion, address text will match any part of the string or only from the start.
zh: 當Tab鍵完成時，滿足部份輸入字串的郵件地址將被顯示出來

en: Folder search in folder selector matches any
zh: 在資料夾選擇器中搜尋資料夾，當符合任何

en: On folder name completion text will match any part of the string or only from the start.
zh: 當資料夾名稱完成時，滿足部份輸入字串的名稱將被顯示出來

en: Rewrite first 'From' using QP encoding
zh: 用QP編碼重新寫入第一個寄件人欄位

en: Workaround some servers which convert first 'From' to '>From' by using Quoted-Printable transfer encoding instead of 7bit/8bit encoding.
zh: 使用Quoted-Printable 傳輸編碼，取代用7bit/8bit編碼方式，解決某些伺服器會將第一個 'From' 轉變為 '>From' 的情況

en: Hide time zone information
zh: 隱藏時區資訊

en: On outgoing messages, sets time zone of date headers to the unknown timezone value "-0000", as specified by RFC 5322
zh: 依據 RFC 5322 規範，外送郵件若日期時區指向未知時區，則設為"-0000".

en: X-Mailer header
zh: X-Mailer 檔頭

en: The colour used for the X-Mailer line when its value is Claws Mail.
zh: X-Mailer 線條的顏色，當它的值是Claws Mail

en: Error messages
zh: 錯誤訊息

en: Colour for error messages in log window.
zh: 日誌視窗中的錯誤訊息顏色

en: Server messages
zh: 伺服器訊息

en: Colour for messages received from servers in log window.
zh: 日誌視窗中來自於伺服器的訊息顏色

en: Standard messages
zh: 標準訊息

en: Colour for messages in log window.
zh: 日誌視窗中的訊息顏色

en: Client messages
zh: 客戶端訊息

en: Colour for messages sent to servers in log window.
zh: 日誌視窗中傳送至伺服器的訊息顏色

en: Warning messages
zh: 警告訊息

en: Colour for warning messages in log window.
zh: 日誌視窗中的警告訊息顏色

en: Tags background
zh: 背景標記

en: Background colour for tags in message view.
zh: 在訊息視窗中標記的背景顏色

en: Tags text
zh: 標記文字

en: Text colour for tags in message view.
zh: 在訊息視窗中標記文字的顏色

en: Default headers background
zh: 預設的檔頭背景

en: Background colour for default headers in compose window.
zh: 在新郵件視窗中的預設檔頭背景顏色

en: Default headers text
zh: 預設檔頭文字

en: Text colour for default headers in compose window.
zh: 在新郵件視窗中的預設檔頭文字顏色

en: Active quick search background
zh: 啟用快速背景搜尋

en: Background colour for active quick search.
zh: 快速搜尋的背景顏色

en: Active quick search text
zh: 啟用快速搜尋文字

en: Text colour for active quick search.
zh: 啟用快速搜尋的文字顏色

en: Quick search error background
zh: 快速搜尋錯誤背景

en: Background colour for quick search error.
zh: 快速搜尋錯誤的背景顏色

en: Quick search error text
zh: 快速搜尋錯誤文字

en: Text colour for quick search error.
zh: 快速搜尋錯誤文字顏色

en: Added lines
zh: 新增列

en: Colour for added lines in patches.
zh: 新增列的顏色

en: Deleted lines
zh: 刪除列

en: Colour for deleted lines in patches.
zh: 刪除列的顏色

en: X position
zh: X 位置

en: X coordinate for window's top-left corner.
zh: 視窗左上角的 X 座標

en: Y position
zh: Y 位置

en: Y coordinate for window's top-left corner.
zh: 視窗左上角的 Y 座標

en: Width
zh: 寬度

en: Window's width in pixels.
zh: 視窗寬度像素

en: Height
zh: 高度

en: Window's height in pixels.
zh: 視窗高度像素

en: Maximized
zh: 最大化

en: Changes window maximized status.
zh: 改變視窗最大化狀態

en: Full-screen
zh: 全螢幕

en: Changes full screen status.
zh: 改變全螢幕狀態

en: Use custom GnuTLS priority
zh: 使用自訂GnuTLS優先權

en: Enables using user provided GnuTLS priority string.
zh: 啟用使用使用者提供的GnuTLS優先權字串

en: GnuTLS priority
zh: GnuTLS優先權

en: Value to use as GnuTLS priority string if custom priority check is enabled. Otherwise this value is ignored.
zh: 當使用者自訂的優先權功能檢查已開啟，此值將用來作為GnuTLS的優先權字串否則此值將被忽略

en: Use TLS SNI extension
zh: 使用 TLS SNI 擴展功能

en: Enables sending your hostname, if available, so the server can select the appropriate certificate for your domain. Useful for servers which host multiple domains on the same IP address.
zh: 如果可以，請允許傳送您的主機名稱，這樣可以讓伺服器為您的網域選擇合適的認證。這個功能對於單一IP且對應有多個網域的伺服器非常實用

en: Autocompletion limit
zh: 自動完成限制

en: Limits the number of addresses obtained from keyring through autocompletion. Use 0 to get all matches.
zh: 透過自動完成功能從鑰匙圈取得郵件地址的數量上限，若設定為0，將沒有數量的上限

en: Base URL
zh: 基於 URL

en: This is the URL where avatar requests are sent. You can use the one of your own libravatar server, if available.
zh: 如何你有屬於自己的libravatar伺服器，當有avatar的傳送需求時，你可以使用

en: Default redirects
zh: 預設重新導向數量

en: Maximum default value for HTTP redirects, if enabled
zh: 若開啟此功能，HTTP重新導向數量的預設最大值

en: Mistery man redirects
zh: 重新導向數量的神秘者模式

en: Maximum value for HTTP redirects when using "Mistery man" mode.
zh: 使用神秘者模式時，預設的最大重新導向數量

en: Custom URL redirects
zh: 重新導向數量的自訂模式

en: Maximum value for HTTP redirects when using a custom URL
zh: 使用自訂模式時，預設的最大重新導向數量

en: Log level
zh: 日誌層級

en: None
zh: 無

en: Manual
zh: 手動

en: Actions
zh: 開始

en: Matches
zh: 符合

en: Clawsker error
zh: Clawsker 錯誤

en: Error: seems Claws Mail is currently running, close it first.
zh: 錯誤：Claws Mail似乎正在執行中，請先關閉

en: Error: resource file for Claws Mail was not found.
zh: 錯誤：找不到Claws Mail的資源檔案

en: Addressbook
zh: 通訊錄

en: Memory
zh: 記憶體

en: NetworkManager
zh: 網路管理員

en: Master passphrase
zh: 主要密碼

en: Coloured stripes
zh: 顏色修紋

en: Message List
zh: 郵件清單

en: Message View
zh: 郵件顯示

en: Compose window
zh: 新郵件視窗

en: Scroll bars
zh: 卷軸

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Drag 'n' drop
zh: 拖/放

en: Secure Sockets Layer
zh: 安全通訊層

en: Messages
zh: 郵件

en: Completion
zh: 完成

en: Log window
zh: 日誌視窗

en: Viewing patches
zh: 檢視修正包

en: Quick search
zh: 快速搜尋

en: Main window
zh: 主視窗

en: Message window
zh: 郵件視窗

en: Send window
zh: 傳送視窗

en: Receive window
zh: 接收視窗

en: Folder window
zh: 資料夾視窗

en: Folder selection window
zh: 資料夾選擇視窗

en: Addressbook main window
zh: 郵件地址主要視窗

en: Edit person window
zh: 編輯個人視窗

en: Edit group window
zh: 編輯群組視窗

en: Add address window
zh: 新增地址視窗

en: Folder select window
zh: 資料夾選擇視窗

en: Accounts window
zh: 帳號視窗

en: Edit account window
zh: 編輯帳號視窗

en: Filtering window
zh: 過濾器視窗

en: Filtering actions window
zh: 過濾器執行視窗

en: Filtering debug window
zh: 過濾器除錯視窗

en: User Actions prefs window
zh: 使用者偏好執行視窗

en: User Actions I/O window
zh: 使用者輸出/輸入執行視窗

en: Preferences window
zh: 偏好視窗

en: Templates window
zh: 樣版視窗

en: Tags window
zh: 標記視窗

en: Plugins window
zh: 外掛視窗

en: SSL manager
zh: SSL 管理員

en: Print preview window
zh: 預覽列印視窗

en: View source window
zh: 原始可視視窗

en: Main
zh: 主要

en: Message
zh: 郵件

en: Send/Receive
zh: 傳送/接收

en: Folder
zh: 資料夾

en: Accounts
zh: 帳號

en: Filtering
zh: 過濾器

en: User Actions
zh: 使用者活動

en: Preferences
zh: 偏好

en: Server Name Indication
zh: 伺服器名稱指示

en: Attachment remover
zh: 附件移除器

en: Sieve manager
zh: 篩選管理員

en: Menu path
zh: 選單路徑

en: Hotkey
zh: 熱鍵

en: Library versions
zh: 函式庫版本

en: GLib built
zh: GLib 建立

en: Claws Mail versions
zh: Claws Mail 版本

en: Binary
zh: 二進制

en: Configuration
zh: 配置

en: Not available
zh: 無法使用

en: Version:
zh: 版本

en: Perl-GLib version {glibv}, built for {glibb}, running with {glibr}.
zh: Perl-GLib 版本{glibv}, 為 {glibb} 建立, 與 {glibr} 執行.

en: Perl-GLib version {glibv}.
zh: Perl-GLib 版本 {glibv}.

en: Perl-GTK3 version {gtkv}, built for {gtkb}, running with {gtkr}.
zh: Perl-GTK3 版本 {gtkv}, 為 {gtkb} 建立, 與 {gtkr} 執行.

en: Perl-GTK3 version {gtkv}.
zh: Perl-GTK3 版本 {gtkv}.

en: Claws Mail was not found!
zh: 找不到 Claws Mail

en: Claws Mail returned version {cmv}.
zh: Claws Mail 回傳版本 {cmv}.

en:   clawsker [options]
zh: clawsker [選項]

en: Options:
zh: 選項

en:   -a|--alternate-config-dir <dir>  Uses <dir> as Claws Mail configuration.
zh:   -a|--alternate-config-dir <dir>  使用 <dir> 作為 Claws Mail 配置

en:   -b|--verbose                     More messages on standard output.
zh:   -b|--verbose                     在標準輸出上顯示更多的訊息

en:   -c|--clawsrc <file>              Uses <file> as full resource name.
zh:   -c|--clawsrc <file>              使用 <file> 作為完成的資源名稱

en:   -h|--help                        Prints this help screen and exits.
zh:   -h|--help                        顯示本說明內容後離開

en:   -i|--ignore-versions             Allows setting almost everything.
zh:   -i|--ignore-versions             允許設定幾乎所有的東西

en:   -r|--read-only                   Disables writing changes to disk.
zh:   -r|--read-only                   取消將改變寫入磁碟

en:   -u|--use-claws-version <ver>     Uses <ver> instead of detected version.
zh:   -u|--use-claws-version <版本號>     使用 <版本號> 取代偵測到的版本

en:   -v|--version                     Prints version information and exits.
zh:   -v|--version                     顯示版本資訊後離開

en: Error in options: {msg}
zh: 選項的錯誤訊息： {msg}

en: Error: {opt} requires a dotted numeric value argument
zh: 錯誤：{opt} 數值參數需要一個虛線

en: Error: '{dir}' is not a directory or does not exist
zh: 錯誤：'{dir}' 不是一個路徑或路徑不存在

en: Error: '{value}' is not a file or does not exist
zh: 錯誤： '{value}' 不是一個路徑或路徑不存在

en: Error: opening '{file}' for reading
zh: 錯誤： 無法讀取開啟的 '{file}'

en: Error: duplicate section '{sect}' in resource file '{file}'
zh: 錯誤： 在資源檔案 '{file}' 內出現重複的區段 '{sect}'

en: Error: opening '{file}' for writing
zh: 錯誤： 無法寫入開啟的 '{file}'

en: Unable to create backup file '{name}'
zh: 無法建立備份檔案 '{name}'

en: Behaviour
zh: 行為

en: Colours
zh: 顏色

en: Windows
zh: 視窗

en: Plugins
zh: 外掛

en: Hotkeys
zh: 快捷鍵

en: Info
zh: 資訊

en: Visit Clawsker's web page
zh: 拜訪 Clawsker 的官方網站

en: There are unapplied modifications.
zh: 這些是未套用的修改

en: Do you really want to quit?
zh: 你確定要離開嗎？

en: Clawsker warning
zh: Clawsker 警告

en: Claws Mail Hidden Preferences
zh: Claws Mail 隱藏屬性
