Clementine Music Player - en to ko translation catalogue (1325 entries)

en: 
    
    You can favorite playlists by clicking the star icon next to a playlist name
    
    Favorited playlists will be saved here
ko: 
    
    재생목록 왼쪽의 별모양 아이콘을 클릭해서 즐겨찾기에 추가할 수 있습니다.
    
    즐겨찾기는 여기에 저장됩니다.

en:  ANMR method (experimental)
ko: ANMR 방법 (실험적)

en:  days
ko: 일

en:  s
ko: 초

en:  seconds
ko:  초

en:  songs
ko: 곡

en: %1 albums
ko: %1개 앨범

en: %1 days
ko: %1일

en: %1 days ago
ko: %1일 전

en: %1 on %2
ko: %2의 %1

en: %1 playlists (%2)
ko: %1 재생목록 (%2)

en: %1 request failed:
    %2
ko: %1 요청 실패:
    %2

en: %1 song
ko: %1곡

en: %1 songs
ko: %1곡

en: %1 songs found
ko: %1곡 찾음

en: %1 songs found (showing %2)
ko: %1곡 찾음 (%2개 표시 중)

en: %1 tracks
ko: %1개 곡

en: %1 transferred
ko: %1 전송됨

en: %1: Wiimotedev module
ko: %1: Wii 리모컨 모듈

en: %L1 other listeners
ko: 다른 청취자 %L1명

en: %L1 selected of
ko: 다음 중 %L1개 선택됨

en: %L1 total plays
ko: 총 %L1번 재생

en: %L1 tracks
ko: %L1곡

en: %n failed
ko: %n 실패

en: %n finished
ko: %n 끝냄

en: %n remaining
ko: %n 남음

en: &Align text
ko: 텍스트 정렬(&A)

en: &Center
ko: 가운데(&C)

en: &Custom
ko: 사용자 정의(&C)

en: &Extras
ko: 효과음(&E)

en: &Grouping
ko: 그룹화(&G)

en: &Help
ko: 도움말(&H)

en: &Hide %1
ko: %1 숨김(&H)

en: &Hide...
ko: 숨김(&H)...

en: &Left
ko: 왼쪽(&L)

en: &Lock Rating
ko: 별점 잠금(&L)

en: &Lyrics
ko: 가사(&L)

en: &Music
ko: 음악(&M)

en: &None
ko: 없음(&N)

en: &Playlist
ko: 재생목록(&P)

en: &Quit
ko: 종료(&Q)

en: &Repeat mode
ko: 반복 모드(&R)

en: &Right
ko: 오른쪽(&R)

en: &Shuffle mode
ko: 순서 섞기 모드(&S)

en: &Stretch columns to fit window
ko: 창 크기에 맞게 글자열 넓히기(&S)

en: &Tools
ko: 도구(&T)

en: &Year
ko: 연도(&Y)

en: (different across multiple songs)
ko: (전반적으로 다양한 곡)

en: ...and all the Amarok contributors
ko: ...그리고 모든 Amarok 기여자 분들

en: 1 day
ko: 1일

en: 1 track
ko: 1곡

en: 50 random tracks
ko: 50곡 무작위 재생

en: <a href="http://www.di.fm/premium/">Upgrade to Premium now</a>
ko: <a href="http://www.di.fm/premium/">지금 프리미엄으로 업그레이드하기</a>

en: <html><head/><body><p>If not checked, Clementine will  try to save your ratings and other statistics only in a separate database and don't modify your files.</p><p>If checked, it will save statistics both in database and directly into the file each time they changed.</p><p>Please note it might not work for every format and, as there is no standard for doing so, other music players might not be able to read them.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>활성화하면 클레멘타인은 별점이나 기타 통계를 독립된 데이터베이스에만 저장하며 파일을 수정하지 않습니다.</p><p>비활성화하면 통계를 파일과 데이터베이스 모두에 저장합니다.</p><p>이 기능은 비표준이므로 모든 형식과 호환되지 않고, 다른 플레이어가 이 정보를 읽지 못할 수 있습니다.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Prefix a word with a field name to limit the search to that field, e.g. <span style=" font-weight:600;">artist:</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">Bode</span> searches the library for all artists that contain the word Bode, <span style=" font-weight:600;">playcount:</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">&gt;=2</span> searches the library for songs played at least twice, <span style=" font-weight:600;">lastplayed:</span>&lt;<span style=" font-style:italic;">1h30m</span> searches the library for songs played in the last 180 minutes.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Available fields: </span><span style=" font-style:italic;">%1</span>.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>검색을 해당 필드로 제한하려면 단어 앞에 필드 이름을 붙이십시오. 예: </span>아티스트:</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">Bode</span>라는 단어가 포함된 모든 아티스트에 대한 라이브러리 를 검색하고, <span style=" font-weight:600;">재생횟수:</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">&gt;=2</span> 라이브러리에서 적어도 두 번 재생된 곡을 검색하고, <span style=" font-weight:600;">마지막재생:</span>&lt;<span style=" font-style:italic;">1시간30분</span> 지난 180분 동안 재생된 곡에 대한 라이브러리를 검색합니다.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">사용 가능한 필드: </span><span style=" font-style:italic;">%1</span>.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This will write songs' ratings and statistics into files tags for all your library's songs.</p><p>This is not needed if the &quot;Save ratings and statistics in file tags&quot; option has always been activated.</p></body></html>
ko: <html><head/><body><p>이렇게 하면 곡의 별점과 통계가 모든 라이브러리의 곡에 대한 파일 태그에 기록됩니다.</p><p>&quot;파일 태그에 별점 및 통계 저장&quot; 옵션이 항상 활성화된 경우에는 이 옵션이 필요하지 않습니다.</p></body></html>

en: <p>This article uses material from the Wikipedia article <a href="%1">%2</a>, which is released under the <a href="https://clementine-player.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode.txt">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</p>
ko: <p>이 문서는 위키백과의 <a href="%1">%2</a> 문서를 이용하였으며,  <a href="https://clementine-player.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode.txt">크레이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락</a>에 따라 사용할 수 있습니다.</p>

en: <p>Tokens start with %, for example: %artist %album %title </p>
    
    <p>If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty.</p>
ko: <p>토큰은 %로 시작되며, 예제: %artist %album %title </p>
    
    <p>만약 중괄호를 포함하고 있는 토큰을 포함한 텍스트 섹션을 감싸고 있고 토큰이 비어 있다면, 그 해당 섹션은 감춰질 것입니다.</p>

en: A client can connect only, if the correct code was entered.
ko: 올바른 코드를 입력한 경우에만 클라이언트를 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: A premium account is required
ko: 프리미엄 계정이 필요합니다

en: A smart playlist is a dynamic list of songs that come from your library.  There are different types of smart playlist that offer different ways of selecting songs.
ko: 스마트 재생 목록은 라이브러리에서 불러온 곡의 동적 목록입니다. 곡을 선택하는 다양한 방법을 제공하는 다양한 유형의 스마트 재생 목록이 있습니다.

en: A song will be included in the playlist if it matches these conditions.
ko: 곡이 이러한 조건과 일치하면 재생 목록에 포함됩니다.

en: A&utomatic
ko: 자동(&U)

en: ALL GLORY TO THE HYPNOTOAD
ko: 최면두꺼비에게 모든 영광을!

en: Abort
ko: 중단

en: About %1
ko: %1 정보

en: About Clementine...
ko: 클레멘타인 정보...

en: About Qt...
ko: Qt 정보

en: Absolute
ko: 절대경로

en: Account details
ko: 계정 정보

en: Account details (Premium)
ko: 계정 상세정보 (프리미엄)

en: Action
ko: 동작

[ctx: Category label]
en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Activate/Deactivate Wii Remote
ko: Wii 리모컨 활성화/비활성화

en: Add Podcast
ko: 팟케스트 추가

en: Add Stream
ko: 스트림 추가

en: Add a new line if supported by the notification type
ko: 알림 유형에서 지원하는 경우 새 줄 추가

en: Add action
ko: 동작 추가

en: Add all tracks from a directory and all its subdirectories
ko: 디렉토리의 모든 곡 및 모든 하위 디렉터리 추가

en: Add another stream...
ko: 다른 스트림 추가...

en: Add directory...
ko: 디렉토리 추가...

en: Add file
ko: 파일 추가

en: Add file to transcoder
ko: 변환기에 파일 추가

en: Add file(s) to transcoder
ko: 변환기에 파일(들) 추가

en: Add file...
ko: 파일 추가...

en: Add files to transcode
ko: 변환할 파일 추가

en: Add folder
ko: 폴더 추가

en: Add folder...
ko: 폴더 추가...

en: Add new folder...
ko: 새로운 폴더 추가...

en: Add podcast
ko: 팟케스트 추가

en: Add podcast...
ko: 팟케스트 추가...

en: Add search term
ko: 검색 조건 추가

en: Add song album tag
ko: 곡 앨범 태그 추가

en: Add song albumartist tag
ko: 곡 앨범아티스트 태그 추가

en: Add song artist tag
ko: 곡 아티스트 태그 추가

en: Add song auto score
ko: 곡 자동 점수 추가

en: Add song composer tag
ko: 곡 작곡가 태그 추가

en: Add song disc tag
ko: 곡 디스크 태그 추가

en: Add song filename
ko: 곡 파일이름 추가

en: Add song genre tag
ko: 곡 장르 태그 추가

en: Add song grouping tag
ko: 곡 그룹화 태그 추가

en: Add song length tag
ko: 곡 길이 태그 추가

en: Add song performer tag
ko: 곡 연주자 태그 추가

en: Add song play count
ko: 곡 재생 횟수 추가

en: Add song rating
ko: 곡 별점 추가

en: Add song skip count
ko: 곡 건너뛰기 횟수 추가

en: Add song title tag
ko: 곡 제목 태그 추가

en: Add song track tag
ko: 곡 곡 태그 추가

en: Add song year tag
ko: 곡 연도 태그 추가

en: Add stream...
ko: 스트림 추가...

en: Add to another playlist
ko: 다른 재생목록에 추가

en: Add to playlist
ko: 재생목록에 추가

en: Add to the queue
ko: 대기열에 추가

en: Add to your radio streams
ko: 사용자의 라디오 스트림에 추가

en: Add wiimotedev action
ko: Wii 리모컨 동작 추가

en: Added this month
ko: 이번 달에 추가됨

en: Added this week
ko: 이번 주에 추가됨

en: Added this year
ko: 올해 추가됨

en: Added today
ko: 오늘 추가됨

en: Added within three months
ko: 3개월 이내에 추가됨

en: Advanced grouping...
ko: 고급 그룹화...

en: After
ko: 이후

en: After copying...
ko: 복사 한 후....

en: Album
ko: 앨범

en: Album (ideal loudness for all tracks)
ko: 앨범 (모든 곡에 이상적인 음량)

en: Album artist
ko: 앨범 아티스트

en: Album cover
ko: 앨범 표지

en: Album info on jamendo.com...
ko:  jamendo.com 앨범 정보...

en: Albums with covers
ko: 앨범 표지가 있는 앨범

en: Albums without covers
ko: 앨범 표지가 없는 앨범

en: All
ko: 전체

en: All Files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

[ctx: Label for button to enable/disable Hypnotoad background sound.]
en: All Glory to the Hypnotoad!
ko: 최면두꺼비에게 모든 영광을!

en: All albums
ko: 모든 앨범

en: All artists
ko: 모든 아티스트

en: All files (*)
ko: 모든 파일 (*)

en: All playlists (%1)
ko: 전체 재생목록 (%1)

en: All the translators
ko: 모든 번역자

en: All tracks
ko: 모든 곡

en: Allow a client to download music from this computer.
ko: 클라이언트가 이 PC에서 음악을 다운로드 하도록 허가합니다.

en: Allow downloads
ko: 다운로드 허용

en: Allow mid/side encoding
ko: 중간/측면 인코딩 허용

en: Alongside the originals
ko: 원본과 함께

en: Alwa&ys hide the main window
ko: 기본 메뉴 창 항상 숨김(&Y)

en: Always show &the main window
ko: 기본 메뉴 창 항상 표시(&T)

en: Always start playing
ko: 항상 재생 시작

en: An error occurred loading the iTunes database
ko: iTunes 데이터베이스를 불러오는 중 오류 발생

en: An error occurred writing metadata to '%1'
ko: '%1'에 메타데이터를 쓰던 중 오류 발생

en: An unspecified error occurred.
ko: 지정되지 않은 에러가 발생

en: And:
ko: 그리고:

en: Angry
ko: 화난

en: Appearance
ko: 외형

en: Append files/URLs to the playlist
ko: 재생목록에 파일/URL 추가

en: Append to current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록에 추가

en: Append to the playlist
ko: 재생목록에 추가

en: Apply compression to prevent clipping
ko: 클리핑 방지를 위한 압축 적용

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%1" preset?
ko: "%1" 프리셋을 정말 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to reset this song's statistics?
ko: 이 곡의 통계를 재설정하시겠습니까?

en: Are you sure you want to write song's statistics into song's file for all the songs of your library?
ko: 라이브러리의 모든 곡에 대해 곡의 통계를 곡 파일에 기록하시겠습니까?

en: Artist
ko: 아티스트

en: Artist info
ko: 아티스트 정보

en: Artist's initial
ko: 아티스트 이니셜

en: As&k when saving
ko: 저장할 때 묻기(&K)

en: Audio format
ko: 오디오 형식

en: Audio output
ko: 오디오 출력

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Authors
ko: 작성자

en: Auto
ko: 자동

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic updating
ko: 자동 업데이트

en: Automatically determine based on sample rate.
ko: 샘플 속도에 따라 자동으로 결정됩니다.

en: Automatically open single categories in the library tree
ko: 라이브러리 트리에 자동으로 하나의 카테고리로 열기

en: Available
ko: 이용 가능

en: Average bitrate
ko: 평균 비트레이트

en: Average image size
ko: 평균 이미지 크기

en: BBC Podcasts
ko: BBC 팟케스트

en: Background Streams
ko: 백그라운드 스트림

en: Background color
ko: 배경 색상

en: Background image
ko: 배경 그림

en: Background opacity
ko: 배경 투명도

en: Backing up database
ko: 데이터베이스 백업

en: Balance
ko: 밸런스

en: Ban (Last.fm scrobbling)
ko: 차단 (Last.fm 스크로블)

en: Bar analyzer
ko: 막대

en: Basic Blue
ko: 기본 파랑

en: Basic audio type
ko: 기본 오디오 유형

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Best
ko: 최고

en: Biography
ko: 바이오그래피

en: Bit rate
ko: 비트 전송률

en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

[ctx: Refers to bitrate in file organise dialog.]
en: Bitrate
ko: 비트레이트

en: Block analyzer
ko: 블록

en: Block type
ko: 블록 유형

en: Blur amount
ko: 블러 정도

en: Body
ko: 본문

en: Boom analyzer
ko: 붐 애널라이저

en: Box
ko: 박스

en: Browse...
ko: 찾아보기...

en: Buffer duration
ko: 버퍼 시간

en: Buffering
ko: 버퍼링

en: Building Seafile index...
ko: Seafile 목차 생성 중...

en: But these sources are disabled:
ko: 하지만 다음 출처는 사용할 수 없습니다:

en: Buttons
ko: 버튼

en: CBC Podcasts
ko: CBC 팟캐스트

en: CD Drive
ko: CD 드라이브

en: CUE sheet support
ko: CUE 시트 지원

en: Cancel download
ko: 다운로드 취소

en: Change cover art
ko: 커버 아트 바꾸기

en: Change font size...
ko: 글꼴 크기 바꾸기...

en: Change repeat mode
ko: 반복 모드

en: Change shortcut...
ko: 단축키 바꾸기...

en: Change shuffle mode
ko: 순서 섞기 모드 변경

en: Change the currently playing song
ko: 현재 재생 중인 곡 변경

en: Change the language
ko: 언어 변경

en: Changes will take place when the next song starts playing
ko: 다음 노래가 재생을 시작하면 변경됩니다

en: Changing mono playback preference will be effective for the next playing songs
ko: 모노 재생 기본 설정을 변경하면 다음곡부터 적용됩니다.

en: Channels
ko: 채널

en: Check for new episodes
ko: 새로운 에피소드 확인

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Check for updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인...

en: Choose a name for your smart playlist
ko: 사용자의 스마트 재생목록 이름 선택

en: Choose automatically
ko: 자동 선택

en: Choose color...
ko: 색상 선택...

en: Choose font...
ko: 글꼴 선택...

en: Choose from the list
ko: 목록에서 선택

en: Choose how the playlist is sorted and how many songs it will contain.
ko: 재생 목록을 정렬하는 방법과 재생 목록에 포함할 곡 수를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose podcast download directory
ko: 팟캐스트 다운로드 디렉토리 선택

en: Choose the internet services you want to show.
ko: 표시할 인터넷 서비스를 선택하십시오.

en: Choose the websites you want Clementine to use when searching for lyrics.
ko: 가사를 검색할때 클레멘타인이 사용할 웹 사이트를 선택합니다.

en: Classical
ko: 클래식

en: Cleaning up
ko: 자동 정리

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Clear playlist
ko: 재생목록 비우기

en: Clementine
ko: 클레멘타인

en: Clementine Error
ko: 클레멘타인 오류

en: Clementine Orange
ko: 클레멘타인 오렌지

en: Clementine Visualization
ko: 클레멘타인 시각화

en: Clementine can automatically convert the music you copy to this device into a format that it can play.
ko: 클레멘타인은 이 장치에서 복사한 곡을 재생 가능한 형식으로 자동 변환할 수 있습니다.

en: Clementine can play music that you have uploaded to Box
ko: 클레멘타인은 Box에 업로드한 음악을 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Clementine can play music that you have uploaded to Dropbox
ko: 클레멘타인은 Dropbox에 업로드한 음악을 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Clementine can play music that you have uploaded to Google Drive
ko: 클레멘타인은 Google Drive에 업로드한 음악을 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Clementine can play music that you have uploaded to OneDrive
ko: 클레멘타인은 OneDrive에 업로드한 음악을 재생할 수 있습니다.

en: Clementine can show a message when the track changes.
ko: 클레멘타인은 곡이 변할 때 메시지를 표시할 수 있습니다.

en: Clementine can synchronize your subscription list with your other computers and podcast applications.  <a href="https://gpodder.net/register/">Create an account</a>.
ko: 클레멘타인은 구독 목록을 다른 컴퓨터 및 팟캐스트 응용프로그램과 동기화할 수 있습니다. <a href="https://gpodder.net/register/">계정을 만드십시오</a>.

en: Clementine could not load any projectM visualisations.  Check that you have installed Clementine properly.
ko: 클레멘타인이 projectM 시각화를 불러올 수 없습니다. 클레멘타인이 제대로 설치되었는지 확인하십시오.

en: Clementine image viewer
ko: 클레멘타인 이미지 뷰어

en: Clementine was unable to find results for this file
ko: 클레멘타인은 이 파일의 결과를 검색할 수 없습니다

en: Clementine will find music in:
ko: 클레멘타인이 음악을 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Click here to add some music
ko: 음악을 추가하려면 여기를 클릭하세요

en: Click here to favorite this playlist so it will be saved and remain accessible through the "Playlists" panel on the left side bar
ko: 여기를 클릭하여 즐겨찾기에 추가하세요, 창 왼쪽 "재생목록"에서 쉽게 찾을 수 있습니다.

en: Click to toggle between remaining time and total time
ko: 남은 시간과 전체 시간을 바꾸려면 클릭하세요

en: Clicking the Login button will open a web browser.  You should return to Clementine after you have logged in.
ko: 로그인 버튼을 클릭하면 웹 브라우저가 열립니다. 로그인한 후 클레멘타인으로 돌아가야 합니다.

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close playlist
ko: 재생목록 닫기

en: Close visualization
ko: 시각화 닫기

en: Closing this window will cancel the download.
ko: 이 창을 닫으면 다운로드가 취소됩니다.

en: Closing this window will stop searching for album covers.
ko: 이 창을 닫으면 앨범 표지 검색이 중지됩니다.

en: Club
ko: 클럽

en: Co&mposer
ko: 작곡가(&M)

en: Colors
ko: 색상

en: Comma separated list of class:level, level is 0-3
ko: 콤마로 클래스:단계의 목록을 나눔, 단계는 0-3

en: Comma separated list of prefix words to ignore when sorting
ko: 정렬할 때 무시할 접두사 단어 목록 쉼표로 구분

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Complete tags automatically
ko: 자동으로 태그 저장

en: Complete tags automatically...
ko: 자동으로 태그 저장...

en: Composer
ko: 작곡가

en: Configure %1...
ko: %1 설정...

en: Configure Magnatune...
ko: Magnatune 설정...

en: Configure Shortcuts
ko: 단축키 설정

en: Configure Subsonic...
ko: Subsonic 설정

en: Configure global search...
ko: 글로벌 검색 설정...

en: Configure library...
ko: 라이브러리 설정...

en: Configure podcasts...
ko: 팟케스트 설정...

en: Configure...
ko: 설정...

en: Connect Wii Remotes using active/deactive action
ko: 활성/비활성 동작을 사용하여 Wii 리모컨 연결

en: Connect device
ko: 장치 연결

en: Connection refused by server, check server URL. Example: http://localhost:4040/
ko: 서버에서 연결을 거부하였습니다. 서버의 주소를 확인하세요. 예)http://localhost:4040/

en: Connection timed out
ko: 연결 시간이 초과됨

en: Connection timed out, check server URL. Example: http://localhost:4040/
ko: 연결 시간이 초과되었습니다. 서버의 주소를 확인하세요. 예)http://localhost:4040/

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Constant bitrate
ko: 고정 비트레이트

en: Convert all music
ko: 모든 곡 변환

en: Convert any music that the device can't play
ko: 장치가 재생할 수 없는 곡 변환

en: Convert lossless audiofiles before sending them to the remote.
ko: 무손실 오디오 파일을 원격에 보내기 전에 변환합니다.

en: Convert lossless files
ko: 무손실 파일 변환

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Copy to device...
ko: 장치에 복사...

en: Copy to library...
ko: 라이브러리에 복사...

en: Copyright
ko: 저작권

en: Could not connect to Subsonic, check server URL. Example: http://localhost:4040/
ko: Subsonic에 접속할 수 없습니다. 서버 URL을 확인 하세요. 예시:http://localhost:4040/

en: Could not create the GStreamer element "%1" - make sure you have all the required GStreamer plugins installed
ko: GStreamer 요소 "%1"를 찾을 수 없습니다  - 필요한 모든 GStreamer 플러그인이 설치되어 있는지 확인하세요

en: Could not detect an audio stream in %1
ko: %1의 오디오 스트림을 감지할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find Google Drive file.
ko: Google 드라이브 파일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not find a suitable encoder element for <b>%1</b>.
ko: <b>%1</b>에 적합한 인코더 요소를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Could not get details
ko: 상세 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다

en: Could not log in to Last.fm. Please try again.
ko: Last.fm에 로그인 할 수 없습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Couldn't create playlist
ko: 재생목록을 생성할수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't find a muxer for %1, check you have the correct GStreamer plugins installed
ko: %1 먹서를 찾을 수 없습니다, GStreamer 플러그인이 올바르게 설치되어 있는지 확인하세요

en: Couldn't find an encoder for %1, check you have the correct GStreamer plugins installed
ko: %1 인코더를 찾을 수 없습니다, GStreamer 플러그인이 올바르게 설치되어 있는지 확인하세요

en: Couldn't open output file %1
ko: 출력 파일 %1를 열 수 없습니다

en: Cover Manager
ko: 커버 관리자

en: Cover art from embedded image
ko: 내장된 이미지로부터 커버 아트 사용

en: Cover art loaded automatically from %1
ko: %1에서 자동으로 커버 아트를 불러옴

en: Cover art manually unset
ko: 커버 아트를 수동으로 설정하지 않음

en: Cover art not set
ko: 커버 아트를 설정하지 않음

en: Cover art set from %1
ko: %1에서 커버 아트를 설정함

en: Covers from %1
ko: %1에서 커버

en: Create a new playlist with files/URLs
ko: 파일/URL에서 새로운 재생목록을 생성합니다.

en: Cross-fade when changing tracks automatically
ko: 곡을 자동으로 바꿀 때 크로스-페이드

en: Cross-fade when changing tracks manually
ko: 곡을 직접 바꿀 때 크로스-페이드

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 정의

en: Custom image:
ko: 사용자 정의 이미지:

en: Custom message settings
ko: 사용자 정의 메시지 설정

en: Custom...
ko: 사용자 정의...

en: D-Bus path
ko: D-Bus 패스

en: Dance
ko: 댄스

en: Database
ko: 데이터베이스

en: Database corruption detected. Please read https://github.com/clementine-player/Clementine/wiki/Database-Corruption for instructions on how to recover your database
ko: 데이터베이스 손상이 발견되었습니다. 데이터베이스의 복구 방법은 https://github.com/clementine-player/클레멘타인/wiki/Database-Corruption을 읽으십시오

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Date created
ko: 생성한 날짜

en: Date modified
ko: 수정한 날짜

en: Days
ko: 일

en: De&fault
ko: 기본값(&F)

en: Decrease the volume by 4 percent
ko: 4 퍼센트 씩 볼륨 줄이기

en: Decrease the volume by <value> percent
ko: <value>% 단위로 음량 줄이기

en: Decrease volume
ko: 음량 줄이기

en: Default background image
ko: 기본 배경 그림

en: Default device on %1
ko: %1를 기본 장치로 설정

en: Defaults
ko: 기본값

en: Delay between visualizations
ko: 시각화 사이의 시간 간격

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete downloaded data
ko: 다운로드된 데이터 삭제

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete from device...
ko: 장치에서 삭제...

en: Delete from disk...
ko: 디스크에서 삭제...

en: Delete played episodes
ko: 재생된 에피소드 삭제

en: Delete preset
ko: 프리셋 삭제

en: Delete smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생목록 삭제

en: Delete the currently playing song
ko: 현재 재생 중인 삭제 삭제

en: Delete the original files
ko: 원본 파일 삭제

en: Deleting files
ko: 파일 삭제 중

en: Depth
ko: 깊이

en: Dequeue selected tracks
ko: 선택한 곡을 대기열에서 해제

en: Dequeue track
ko: 곡을 대기열에서 해제

en: Destination
ko: 대상

en: Details...
ko: 세부 내용...

en: Detect
ko: 검색

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device Properties
ko: 장치 속성

en: Device name
ko: 장치 이름

en: Device properties...
ko: 장치 속성...

en: Devices
ko: 장치

en: Dialog
ko: 다이얼로그

en: Did you mean
ko: 이것을 원하셨습니까

en: Digitally Imported password
ko: 디지털로 가져온 암호

en: Digitally Imported username
ko: 디지털로 가져온 사용자이름

en: Direct internet connection
ko: 직접 인터넷 연결

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Disable duration
ko: 지속 해제

en: Disable moodbar generation
ko: 무드바 생성 비활성화

[ctx: Refers to a disabled notification type in Notification settings.]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

[ctx: Refers to search provider's status.]
en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Disc
ko: 디스크

en: Discontinuous transmission
ko: 불연속적인 전송

en: Display options
ko: 옵션 표시

en: Display the on-screen-display
ko: OSD 표시

en: Do a full library rescan
ko: 전체 라이브러리 다시 읽기

en: Do a full rescan
ko: 전체 재탐색

en: Do a full rescan...
ko: 전체 재탐색...

en: Do not convert any music
ko: 어떤 곡도 변환하지 않기

en: Do not overwrite
ko: 덮어쓸 수 없음

en: Doing a full rescan will lose any metadata you've saved in Clementine such as cover art, play counts and ratings.  Clementine will rescan all your music in %1 which may take some time.
ko: 전체 재검색을 수행하면 앨범 아트, 재생 횟수 및 별점과 같이 클레멘타인에 저장한 메타데이터가 손실됩니다. 클레멘타인이 %1의 모든 음악을 다시 검색합니다. 시간이 좀 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Don't repeat
ko: 반복하지 않기

en: Don't show in various artists
ko: 다양한 아티스트에 표시하지 않기

en: Don't show listened episodes
ko: 이미 들은 에피소드 표시 안함

en: Don't shuffle
ko: 순서 섞지 않기

en: Don't stop!
ko: 멈추지 마세요!

en: Donate
ko: 기부

en: Double click to open
ko: 열려면 더블클릭하세요

en: Double clicking a song in the playlist will...
ko: 재생목록에서 노래를 두 번 클릭하면...

en: Double clicking a song will...
ko: 노래를 더블클릭하면...

en: Download %n episodes
ko: 에피소드 %n 다운로드

en: Download directory
ko: 디렉토리 다운로드

en: Download episodes to
ko: 에피소드 다운로드

en: Download membership
ko: 멤버십 다운로드

en: Download new episodes automatically
ko: 자동으로 새로운 에피소드 다운로드

en: Download queued
ko: 다운로드 대기열 추가됨

en: Download settings
ko: 다운로드 설정

en: Download the original Android app
ko: 원본 안드로이드 앱 다운로드

en: Download the remote for Desktops, Android and iOS
ko: 데스크톱, 안드로이드 및 iOS용 리모컨 다운로드

en: Download this album
ko: 이 앨범 다운로드

en: Download this album...
ko: 이 앨범 다운로드...

en: Download this episode
ko: 이 에피소드 다운로드

en: Downloading (%1%)...
ko: 다운로드 중 (%1%)...

en: Downloading Icecast directory
ko: Icecast 디렉토리 다운로드 중

en: Downloading Jamendo catalogue
ko: Jamendo 카탈로그 다운로드 중

en: Downloading Magnatune catalogue
ko: Magnatune 카탈로그 다운로드 중

en: Downloading metadata
ko: 메타데이터 다운로드 중

en: Drag to reposition
ko: 재배치하려면 드래그하세요

en: Dubstep
ko: 덥스탭

en: Dump Graph
ko: 그래프 덤프

en: Dump Pipeline Graph
ko: 파이프라인 그래프 덤프

en: Dump To Logs
ko: 로그로 덤프

en: Duration
ko: 지속

en: Dynamic mode is on
ko: 동적 모드가 켜졌습니다

en: Dynamic random mix
ko: 동적 무작위 조합

en: Edit smart playlist...
ko: 스마트 재생목록 편집...

en: Edit tag "%1"...
ko: 태그 수정 "%1"...

en: Edit tag...
ko: 태그 편집...

en: Edit tags
ko: 태그 편집

en: Edit track information
ko: 곡 정보 편집

en: Edit track information...
ko: 곡 정보 편집...

en: Edit tracks information...
ko: 곡 정보 편집...

en: Edit...
ko: 편집...

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Enable Wii Remote support
ko: Wii 리모컨 모드 사용

en: Enable equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저 사용

en: Enable shortcuts only when Clementine is focused
ko: 클레멘타인이 활성화 되었을 때에만 단축키 사용가능

en: Enable song metadata inline edition with click
ko: 클릭으로 노래 메타데이터 인라인 버전 사용가능

en: Enable sources below to include them in search results.  Results will be displayed in this order.
ko: 검색 결과에 아래의 소스들을 포함시킵니다. 검색 결과는 다음의 순서대로 표시됩니다.

en: Enable/disable Last.fm scrobbling
ko: Last.fm 스크로블 켜기/끄기

en: Encoder
ko: 인코더

en: Encoding complexity
ko: 인코딩 복잡도

en: Encoding engine quality
ko: 인코딩 엔진 품질

en: Encoding mode
ko: 인코딩 모드

en: Enter a URL
ko: URL 입력

en: Enter a URL to download a cover from the Internet:
ko: 인터넷에서 다운로드할 커버의 URL 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter a filename for exported covers (no extension):
ko: 내보낼 커버의 파일이름을 입력(확장자 제외):

en: Enter a new name for this playlist
ko: 새로운 재생목록 이름을 입력하세요

en: Enter search terms above to find music on your computer and on the internet
ko: 컴퓨터와 인터넷에서 음악을 찾으려면 위의 검색어를 입력하십시오

en: Enter search terms below to find podcasts in the iTunes Store
ko: iTunes 스토어에서 팟케스트를 찾기 위한 검색 조건을 아래에 입력하세요.

en: Enter search terms below to find podcasts on gpodder.net
ko: gpodder.net에서 팟케스트를 찾기 위한 검색 조건을 아래에 입력하세요.

en: Enter search terms here
ko: 여기에 검색할 단어를 입력하세요

en: Enter the URL of an internet radio stream:
ko: 인터넷 라디오 스트림 URL 주소를 입력하세요

en: Enter the name of the folder
ko: 폴더의 이름 입력

en: Enter this IP in the App to connect to Clementine.
ko: 클레멘타인에 연결하려면 앱에 이 IP를 입력하십시오.

en: Entire collection
ko: 전체 선택

en: Episode information
ko: 에피소드 정보

en: Equalizer
ko: 이퀄라이저

en: Equivalent to --log-levels *:1
ko: 동등한 --log-levels *:1

en: Equivalent to --log-levels *:3
ko: 동등한 --log-level *:3

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error connecting MTP device
ko: MTP 장치에 연결 오류

en: Error copying songs
ko: 곡 복사중 오류

en: Error deleting songs
ko: 곡 삭제중 오류

en: Error discovering %1: %2
ko: %1 에러 발견: %2

en: Error loading %1
ko: %1 불러오기 오류

en: Error loading di.fm playlist
ko: dl.fm 재생목록 불러오기 오류

en: Error processing %1: %2
ko: %1: %2 처리 오류

en: Error while loading audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD 불러오기 오류

en: Ever played
ko: 재생한 적 있음

en: Every 10 minutes
ko: 매 10분

en: Every 12 hours
ko: 매 12시간

en: Every 2 hours
ko: 매 2시간

en: Every 20 minutes
ko: 매 20분

en: Every 30 minutes
ko: 매 30분

en: Every 6 hours
ko: 매 6시간

en: Every hour
ko: 매 시간

en: Except between tracks on the same album or in the same CUE sheet
ko: 동일한 앨범 또는 동일한 CUE 시트의 곡 사이에선 제외

en: Existing covers
ko: 존재하는 커버

en: Expand
ko: 확장

en: Expires on %1
ko: 만료 일자:

en: Export Covers
ko: 커버 내보내기

en: Export covers
ko: 커버 내보내기

en: Export downloaded covers
ko: 다운로드된 커버 내보내기

en: Export embedded covers
ko: 내장된 커버 내보내기

en: Export finished
ko: 내보내기 완료

en: Exported %1 covers out of %2 (%3 skipped)
ko: %2개의 앨범 표지중 %1개 내보냄. (%3개 건너뜀)

en: F32LE (32-bit)
ko: F32LE (32 비트)

en: Fade out on pause / fade in on resume
ko: 일시정지시 페이드 아웃/ 다시시작시 페이드 인

en: Fade out when stopping a track
ko: 곡 정지 시 음량 줄이기

en: Fading
ko: 페이드 아웃

en: Fading duration
ko: 페이드 아웃 시간

en: Failed reading CD drive
ko: CD 드라이브 읽기 실패

en: Failed to fetch directory
ko: 디렉토리 가져오기 실패

en: Failed to fetch podcasts
ko: 팟케스트 가져오기 실패

en: Failed to get channel list:
    %1
ko: 채널 목록 받기 실패:
    %1

en: Failed to load podcast
ko: 팟케스트 열기 실패

en: Failed to parse %1 response:
    %2
ko: %1 응답 구문분석 실패:
    %2

en: Failed to parse the XML for this RSS feed
ko: 이 RSS 피드에 대한 XML 구문분석 실패

en: Failed to update icecast directory:
    %1
ko: 아이스캐스트 디렉토리 업데이트 실패:
    %1

en: Failed to write new auto-tags to '%1'
ko: '%1'에 새 자동 태그 쓰기 실패

en: Fast
ko: 빠른

en: Fast search
ko: 빠른 검색

en: Favourite tracks
ko: 좋아하는 곡

en: Fetch Missing Covers
ko: 누락된 커버 가져오기

en: Fetch automatically
ko: 자동으로 가져오기

en: Fetch completed
ko: 가져오기 완료

en: Fetching Subsonic library
ko: Subsonic 라이브러리 가져오기

en: Fetching cover error
ko: 커버 가져오기 오류

en: Fetching playlist items
ko: 재생목록 항목 가져오는 중

en: File extension
ko: 파일 확장자

en: File formats
ko: 파일

en: File name
ko: 파일

en: File name (without path)
ko: 파일 이름 (경로 제외)

en: File paths
ko: 파일 경로

en: File size
ko: 파일 크기

en: File type
ko: 파일 유형

en: Filename
ko: 파일이름

en: Filename Preview
ko: 파일이름 미리보기

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Files root folder
ko: 파일 루트 폴더

en: Files to transcode
ko: 변환할 파일들

en: Find songs in your library that match the criteria you specify.
ko: 지정한 조건과 일치하는 곡을 라이브러리에서 찾으십시오.

en: Fingerprinting song
ko: 노래 청취식별

en: Finish
ko: 마침

en: First level
ko: 첫 단계

en: Fit cover to width
ko: 앨범 커버를 너비에 맞춤

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Force mono encoding
ko: 강제 모노 인코딩

en: Forget device
ko: 장치를 잃어버림

en: Forgetting a device will remove it from this list and Clementine will have to rescan all the songs again next time you connect it.
ko: 장치를 잊으면 이 목록에서 장치가 제거되고 클레멘타인이 다음에 장치를 연결할 때 모든 곡을 다시 검색해야 합니다.

en: Form
ko: 형식

en: Format
ko: 형태

en: Framerate
ko: 프레임레이트

en: Frames per buffer
ko: 프레임/

en: Frequently Played Albums
ko: 자주 재생한 앨범

en: Frozen
ko: 얼음

en: Full Bass
ko: 베이스 강화

en: Full Bass + Treble
ko: 베이스+고음 강화

en: Full Treble
ko: 고음 강화

en: Ge&nre
ko: 장르(&N)

en: General
ko: 일반

en: General settings
ko: 일반

en: Genre
ko: 장르

en: Getting channels
ko: 채널 받기

en: Getting station
ko: 방송국 받기

en: Getting streams
ko: 스트림  받기

en: Give it a name:
ko: 이름 지정:

en: Go to next playlist tab
ko: 다음 재생목록 탭으로 가기

en: Go to previous playlist tab
ko: 이전 재생목록 탭으로 가기

en: Got %1 covers out of %2 (%3 failed)
ko: %2 중 %1개 커버 가져옴 (%3 실패 됨)

en: Grey out non existent songs in my playlists
ko: 재생 목록에 존재하지 않는 곡이 회색으로 표시됨

en: Group Library by...
ko: 그룹 라이브러리...

en: Group by
ko: 그룹

en: Group by Album
ko: 앨범에 의한 그룹

en: Group by Album artist/Album
ko: 앨범 아티스트/앨범별 그룹

en: Group by Artist
ko: 아티스트별 그룹

en: Group by Artist/Album
ko: 아티스트/앨범별 그룹

en: Group by Artist/Year - Album
ko: 아티스트/년도별 그룹 - 앨범

en: Group by Genre/Album
ko: 장르/앨범별 그룹

en: Group by Genre/Artist/Album
ko: 장르/아티스트/앨범별 그룹

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹화

en: Grouping Name
ko: 그룹화할 이름

en: Grouping name:
ko: 그룹화할 이름:

en: HTML page did not contain any RSS feeds
ko: HTML 페이지가 어떠한 RSS 피드를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: HTTP 3xx status code received without URL, verify server configuration.
ko: URL이 없이 HTTP 3XX 상태코드가 수신 되었습니다. 서버 설정을 확인하세요.

en: HTTP proxy
ko: HTTP

en: Happy
ko: 행복

en: Hardware information
ko: 하드웨어

en: Hardware information is only available while the device is connected.
ko: 하드웨어 정보는 장치가 연결되어있는 동안에만 가능합니다.

en: Hide playlist filter toolbar
ko: 재생목록 필터 도구모음 숨김

en: High
ko: 높음

en: High (%1 fps)
ko: 높음 (%1 fps)

en: High (1024x1024)
ko: 높음 (1024x1024)

en: Hip Hop
ko: 힙 합

en: Host not found, check server URL. Example: http://localhost:4040/
ko: 호스트가 발견되지 않았습니다. 서버의 주소를 확인하세요. 예)http://localhost:4040/

en: Hours
ko: 시간

en: Hypnotoad
ko: 최면두꺼비

en: I don't have a Magnatune account
ko: Magnatune 계정을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Icons on top
ko: 상단에 아이콘

en: Identifying song
ko: 곡 식별하는 중

en: If activated, clicking a selected song in the playlist view will let you edit the tag value directly
ko: 활성화된 경우, 재생 목록 보기에서 선택한 노래를 클릭하면 태그 값을 직접 편집할 수 있습니다

en: If enabled the original files will be removed. If transcoded files have the same file extension and the destination is the same directory as the original files, the original files will be replaced.
ko: 활성화하면 원본 파일이 제거됩니다. 트랜스코딩된 파일의 파일 확장명이 동일하고 대상이 원본 파일과 동일한 디렉터리인 경우 원본 파일이 대체됩니다.

en: If you continue, this device will work slowly and songs copied to it may not work.
ko: 계속 한다면, 이 장치가 느리게 작동하고 복사한 곡이 작동하지 않을 수도 있습니다.

en: If you know the URL of a podcast, enter it below and press Go.
ko: 팟케스트에 URL을 알고 있다면, 아래에 입력하고 버튼을 누르세요.

en: Ignore "The" in artist names
ko: 아티스트 이름에서 "The" 제거

en: Ignore prefix word(s)
ko: 접두사 무시

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.gif *.xpm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm)
ko: 그림 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.gif *.xpm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm)

en: In %1 days
ko: %1 일 안에

en: In %1 weeks
ko: %1 주 안에

en: In dynamic mode new tracks will be chosen and added to the playlist every time a song finishes.
ko: 동적 모드에서는 곡이 끝날 때마다 새로운 곡이 선택되고 재생 목록에 추가됩니다.

en: Include album art in the notification
ko: 알림에 앨범 아트 포함

en: Include all songs
ko: 모든 곡 포함

en: Incompatible Subsonic REST protocol version. Client must upgrade.
ko: 호환되지 않는 Subsonic REST 프로토콜 버전입니다. 클라이언트를 업그레이드 해야만 합니다.

en: Incompatible Subsonic REST protocol version. Server must upgrade.
ko: 호환되지 않는 Subsonic REST 프로토콜 버전입니다. 서버를 업그레이드 해야만 합니다.

en: Incomplete configuration, please ensure all fields are populated.
ko: 설정이 완료되지 않았습니다. 모든 필드가 정상적으로 입력되었는지 확인하세요.

en: Increase the volume by 4 percent
ko: 4 퍼센트 씩 볼륨 올리기

en: Increase the volume by <value> percent
ko: <value>% 단위로 음량 올리기

en: Increase volume
ko: 음량 올리기

en: Indexing %1
ko: 색인 %1

en: Information
ko: 정보

en: Input options
ko: 옵션

en: Insert...
ko: 추가...

en: Integrity check
ko: 무결성 검사

en: Internet
ko: 인터넷

[ctx: Global search settings dialog title.]
en: Internet services
ko: 인터넷 서비스

en: Intro tracks
ko: 인트로 곡

en: Invalid API key
ko: 잘못된 API

en: Invalid URL
ko: 잘못된 URL

en: Invalid format
ko: 잘못된 형식

en: Invalid method
ko: 잘못된 방법

en: Invalid parameters
ko: 잘못된 매개변수

en: Invalid resource specified
ko: 잘못된 리소스가 지정되었습니다.

en: Invalid service
ko: 잘못된 서비스

en: Invalid session key
ko: 잘못된 세션 키

en: Invert Selection
ko: 선택 반전

en: Jamendo Most Listened Tracks
ko: Jamendo 가장 많이 들은 곡

en: Jamendo Top Tracks
ko: Jamendo 상위 곡

en: Jamendo Top Tracks of the Month
ko: Jamendo 이 달의 상위 곡

en: Jamendo Top Tracks of the Week
ko: Jamendo 금주의 상위 곡

en: Jamendo database
ko: Jamendo 데이터베이스

en: Jump to previous song right away
ko: 바로 이전 곡으로 이동

en: Jump to the currently playing track
ko: 현재 재생 중인 곡 건너뛰기

en: Keep buttons for %1 second...
ko: %1 초 동안 버튼 유지...

en: Keep buttons for %1 seconds...
ko: %1 초 동안 버튼 유지...

en: Keep running in the background when the window is closed
ko: 창을 닫을 때 백그라운드에서 계속 실행

en: Keep the original files
ko: 원본 파일들

[ctx: Label for buton to enable/disable kittens in the now playing widget]
en: Kittens
ko: 새끼 고양이

en: Kuduro
ko: 쿠두루

en: Language
ko: 언어

en: Laptop/Headphones
ko: 노트북/헤드폰

en: Large Hall
ko: 거대한 홀

en: Large album cover
ko: 큰 앨범 표지

en: Large album cover (details below)
ko: 큰 앨범 표지 (자세한 내용은 아래에)

en: Large album cover (no details)
ko: 큰 앨범 표지 (자세한 내용 없음)

en: Large sidebar
ko: 큰 사이드바

en: Last played
ko: 마지막으로 재생됨

[ctx: A playlist's tag.]
en: Last played
ko: 마지막으로 재생됨

en: Last.fm Authentication
ko: Last.fm 인증

en: Last.fm is currently busy, please try again in a few minutes
ko: Last.fm 이 현재 바쁩니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Last.fm play counts
ko: Last.fm 재생 횟수

en: Last.fm tags
ko: Last.fm 태그

en: Last.fm wiki
ko: Last.fm 위키

en: Least favourite tracks
ko: Last.fm 좋아하는 곡

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Length
ko: 길이

en: Library
ko: 라이브러리

en: Library advanced grouping
ko: 향상된 그룹

en: Library rescan notice
ko: 라이브러리 재탐색 알림

en: Library search
ko: 라이브러리

en: Limits
ko: 제한

en: Live
ko: 라이브

en: Load
ko: 열기

en: Load cover from URL
ko: URL로 부터 커버 열기

en: Load cover from URL...
ko: URL로 부터 커버 열기...

en: Load cover from disk
ko: 디스크로부터 커버 열기

en: Load cover from disk...
ko: 디스크로부터 커버열기...

en: Load playlist
ko: 재생목록 불러오기

en: Load playlist...
ko: 재생목록 불러오기...

en: Loading MTP device
ko: MTP 장치 여는 중

en: Loading iPod database
ko: iPod 데이터베이스 여는 중

en: Loading smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생목록 불러오기 중

en: Loading songs
ko: 곡 불러오는 중

en: Loading stream
ko: 스트림 여는 중

en: Loading tracks
ko: 곡 불러오는 중

en: Loading tracks info
ko: 곡 정보 불러오는중

en: Loading...
ko: 여는 중...

en: Loads files/URLs, replacing current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록을 교체할 파일/URL 불러오기

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Long term prediction profile (LTP)
ko: 장기 예측 프로파일(LTP)

en: Love
ko: 좋아요

en: Love (Last.fm scrobbling)
ko: 사랑해 (Last.fm 스크로블)

en: Low (%1 fps)
ko: 낮음 (%1fps)

en: Low (256x256)
ko: 낮음 (256x256)

en: Low complexity profile (LC)
ko: 저복잡도 프로파일(LC)

en: Lyrics
ko: 가사

en: Lyrics from %1
ko: %1 의 가사

en: Lyrics from the tag
ko: 태그로부터의 가사

en: M4A AAC
ko: MP4 AAC

en: Magnatune Download
ko: Magnatune 다운로드

en: Magnatune download finished
ko: Magnatune 다운로드 완료 됨

en: Main profile (MAIN)
ko: 메인 프로필 (MAIN)

en: Make it so!
ko: 정각에 종치기!

[ctx: Label for button to enable/disable Enterprise background sound.]
en: Make it so!
ko: 정각에 종치기!

en: Malformed response
ko: 잘못된 응답

en: Manage saved groupings
ko: 저장한 그룹 관리

en: Manual proxy configuration
ko: 수동 프록시 설정

en: Manually
ko: 수동적

en: Manufacturer
ko: 제조회사

en: Mark as listened
ko: 들음으로 기록

en: Mark as new
ko: 새로 기록

en: Match every search term (AND)
ko: 모든 검색조건 일치 (AND)

en: Match one or more search terms (OR)
ko: 하나 이상의 검색조건 일치 (OR)

en: Maximum bitrate
ko: 최대 비트레이트

en: Maximum number of child processes for tag handling (requires restart)
ko: 태그 처리를 위한 최대 하위 프로세스 수(다시 시작해야 함)

en: Medium (%1 fps)
ko: 중간 (%1 fps)

en: Medium (512x512)
ko: 중간 (512x512)

en: Membership type
ko: 멤버쉽 유형

en: Minimum bitrate
ko: 최저 비트레이트

en: Minimum buffer fill
ko: 최소 버퍼량

en: Missing plugins
ko: 플러그인 없음

en: Missing projectM presets
ko: projectM 프리셋들이 누락되었습니다

en: Model
ko: 모형

en: Monitor the library for changes
ko: 라이브러리의 변화를 감지

en: Mono playback
ko: 모노 재생

en: Months
ko: 개월

en: Mood
ko: 분위기

en: Moodbar style
ko: 무드바 스타일

en: Moodbars
ko: 무드바

en: Most played
ko: 자주 재생됨

en: Mount point
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Mount points
ko: 마운트 지점

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move to library...
ko: 라이브러리로 이동...

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Music
ko: 음악

en: Music Library
ko: 음악 라이브러리

en: Music extensions remotely visible
ko: 음악 확장 기능을 원격으로 표시

en: Mute
ko: 음소거

en: Name
ko: 이름

[ctx: Category label]
en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Naming options
ko: 명명 옵션

en: Narrow band (NB)
ko: 협대역(NB)

en: Network Proxy
ko: 네트워크 프록시

en: Network Remote
ko: 원격 네트워크

en: Never
ko: 없음

en: Never played
ko: 재생한 적 없음

en: Never start playing
ko: 재생을 시작하지 않음

en: New folder
ko: 새 폴더

en: New playlist
ko: 새로운 재생목록

en: New smart playlist...
ko: 새 스마트 재생목록

en: New songs
ko: 새 곡

en: New tracks will be added automatically.
ko: 새로운 음악을 자동으로 추가함

en: Newest Albums
ko: 최신 앨범

en: Newest tracks
ko: 최신 곡

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Next album
ko: 다음 앨범

en: Next track
ko: 다음 곡

en: Next week
ko: 다음 주

en: No analyzer
ko: 없음

en: No background image
ko: 배경 그림 없음

en: No covers to export.
ko: 내보낼수 있는 커버가 없습니다.

en: No long blocks
ko: 긴 블록

en: No matches found.  Clear the search box to show the whole playlist again.
ko: 일치하는 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다. 검색창을 비우시면 전체 재생목록을 보실 수 있습니다.

en: No settings available for this type.
ko: 이 유형에 사용할 수 있는 설정이 없습니다.

en: No settings page available for encoder element <b>%1</b>. Please report this issue:<br><a href="%2">%2</a>
ko: <b>%1</b> 인코더 요소에 사용할 수 있는 설정 페이지가 없습니다. 이 문제를 보고하십시오:<br><a href="%2">%2</a>

en: No short blocks
ko: 짧은 블록

en: None
ko: 없음

en: None of the selected songs were suitable for copying to a device
ko: 선택한 곡 중 장치에 복사하기에 적합한 곡이 없음

en: Normal
ko: 일반

en: Normal block type
ko: 일반 블록 유형

en: Normal duration (at least 4 minutes or half the track length)
ko: 기본 시간 (최소 4분 또는 절반 길이의 곡)

en: Not available while using a dynamic playlist
ko: 동적 재생목록을 사용 중일 때는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Not enough content
ko: 내용이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Not enough fans
ko: 팬이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Not enough members
ko: 회원이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Not enough neighbors
ko: 이웃이 충분하지 않습니다.

en: Not logged in
ko: 로그인 되지 않음

en: Not mounted - double click to mount
ko: 마운트 되지 않음 - 마운트 하려면 더블클릭

en: Notification type
ko: 알림 유형

en: Notifications
ko: 알림

en: Now Playing
ko: 지금 재생중

en: Number of episodes to show
ko: 표시할 에피소드 수

en: Number of processes:
ko: 프로세스의 수:

en: OSD Preview
ko: OSD 미리보기

en: Off
ko: 꺼짐

en: Ogg Flac
ko: OGG Flac

en: On
ko: 켜짐

en: OneDrive
ko: One드라이브

en: Only accept connections from clients within the ip ranges:
    10.x.x.x
    172.16.0.0 - 172.31.255.255
    192.168.x.x
ko: 다음의 ip 대역에 포함된 클라이언트의 연결만 받아들입니다 :
    10.x.x.x
    172.16.0.0 - 172.31.255.255
    192.168.x.x

en: Only allow connections from the local network
ko: 로컬 네트워크로 부터의 연결만 허용

en: Only show the first
ko: 처음에만 표시

en: Opacity
ko: 투명도

en: Open %1 in browser
ko: 브라우저에서 %1 열기

en: Open &audio CD...
ko: 오디오 CD 열기(&A)...

en: Open OPML file
ko: OPML 파일 열기

en: Open OPML file...
ko: OPML 파일 열기

en: Open a directory to import music from
ko: 음악을 가져올 디렉토리 열기

en: Open device
ko: 장치 열기

en: Open file...
ko: 파일 열기...

en: Open in Google Drive
ko: Google Drive에서 열기

en: Open in new playlist
ko: 새로운 재생목록에서 열기

[ctx: Refers to behavior settings in Clementine settings page.]
en: Open in new playlist
ko: 새로운 재생목록에서 열기

en: Open in your browser
ko: 브라우저에서 열기

en: Open...
ko: 열기...

en: Operation failed
ko: 작업이 실패됨

en: Optimize for bitrate
ko: 비트레이트에 최적화

en: Optimize for quality
ko: 음질 최적화

en: Options...
ko: 옵션...

en: Organise Files
ko: 파일 정리

en: Organise files...
ko: 파일 정리...

en: Organising files
ko: 파일 정리 중...

en: Original tags
ko: 원본 태그

en: Original year
ko: 원 년

en: Original year - Album
ko: 원 년 - 앨범

en: Original year tag support
ko: 원 년 태그 지원

en: Other
ko: 그 외

en: Other options
ko: 그 외 옵션

en: Output
ko: 출력

en: Output device
ko: 출력 장치

en: Output options
ko: 저장 옵션

en: Overwrite all
ko: 모두 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite existing files
ko: 기존 파일들

en: Overwrite smaller ones only
ko: 작은 것들만 덮어 쓰기

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Parsing Jamendo catalogue
ko: Jamendo 목록 구성 중

en: Partition label
ko: 부분 레이블

en: Party
ko: 파티

en: Password
ko: 암호

en: Pause
ko: 일시중지

en: Pause playback
ko: 재생 일시중지

en: Paused
ko: 일시중지됨

en: Performer
ko: 연주가

en: Pipeline
ko: 파이프라인

en: Pipelines
ko: 파이프라인

en: Pixel
ko: 픽셀

en: Plain sidebar
ko: 일반 사이드바

en: Play
ko: 재생

en: Play count
ko: 재생 횟수

en: Play given playlist
ko: 지정된 재생목록 재생

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
ko: 중지중일때 재생, 재생중일때 중지

en: Play if there is nothing already playing
ko: 이미 재생되는 곡이 없다면 재생

en: Play next
ko: 다음 곡 재생

en: Play selected tracks next
ko: 선택한 곡을 다음에 재생하기

en: Play the <n>th track in the playlist
ko: 재생목록 <n>번째의 곡 재생

en: Play/Pause
ko: 재생/일시중지

en: Playback
ko: 재생

en: Player options
ko: 플레이어 옵션

en: Playlist
ko: 재생목록

en: Playlist finished
ko: 재생목록 끝남

en: Playlist options
ko: 재생목록 옵션

en: Playlist type
ko: 재생목록 유형

en: Playlists
ko: 재생목록

en: Please close your browser and return to Clementine.
ko: 브라우저를 닫고 클레멘타인으로 돌아가십시오.

en: Please open this URL in your browser: <a href="%1">%1</a>
ko: 브라우저에서 이 URL을 열어보세요: <a href="%1">%1</a>

en: Podcast Information
ko: 팟캐스트 정보

en: Podcast information
ko: 팟캐스트 정보

en: Podcasts
ko: 팟케스트

en: Pop
ko: 팝

en: Popup duration
ko: 팝업 시간

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Pre-amp
ko: 프리-엠프

en: Preference
ko: 설정

en: Preferences
ko: 환경설정

en: Preferences...
ko: 환경설정...

en: Preferred album art filenames (comma separated)
ko: 선호하는 앨범 아트 파일이름 (쉼표로 구분)

en: Preferred audio format
ko: 선호하는 오디오 형식

en: Preferred format
ko: 선호하는 형식

en: Premium audio type
ko: 프리미엄 오디오 유형

en: Preset:
ko: 프리셋:

en: Press a button combination to use for
ko: 을 사용하기 위한 조합 키를 누르세요

en: Press a key
ko: a키를 누르세요

en: Press a key combination to use for %1...
ko: %1에 사용하기 위한 키조합을 누르세요...

en: Pressing "Previous" in player will...
ko: "이전 곡"을 누르면...

en: Pretty OSD options
ko: 예쁜 OSD 옵션

en: Preview
ko: 미리보기

en: Previous
ko: 이전

en: Previous track
ko: 이전 곡

en: Print out version information
ko: 버전 정보 출력

en: Profile
ko: 프로필

en: Progress
ko: 진행

[ctx: Category label]
en: Progress
ko: 진행

en: Psychedelic
ko: 사이키델릭

en: Push Wii Remote button
ko: Wii 리모컨 버튼 누르기

en: Push Wiiremote button
ko: Wii 리모컨 버튼을 누르세요

en: Put songs in a random order
ko: 무작위 순서로 곡 넣기

[ctx: Sound quality]
en: Quality
ko: 음질

[ctx: Visualisation quality]
en: Quality
ko: 해상도

en: Querying device...
ko: 장치 질의...

en: Queue Manager
ko: 대기열 관리자

en: Queue selected tracks
ko: 선택한 곡을 대기열에 추가

en: Queue track
ko: 곡 대기열

en: Quickly rate the playing track
ko: 재생중인 곡을 빠르게 평가

en: Radio (equal loudness for all tracks)
ko: 라디오 (모든 곡을 같은 볼륨으로)

en: RadioBrowser
ko: 라디오 브라우저

en: Rain
ko: 빗소리

[ctx: Label for button to enable/disable rain background sound.]
en: Rain
ko: 빗소리

en: Random Albums
ko: 앨범 무작위 재생

en: Random Songs
ko: 곡 무작위 재생

en: Random visualization
ko: 무작위 시각화

en: Rate the current song 0 stars
ko: 현재 곡 0 별점 평가

en: Rate the current song 1 star
ko: 현재 곡 1 별점 평가

en: Rate the current song 2 stars
ko: 현재 곡 2 별점 평가

en: Rate the current song 3 stars
ko: 현재 곡 3 별점 평가

en: Rate the current song 4 stars
ko: 현재 곡 4 별점 평가

en: Rate the current song 5 stars
ko: 현재 곡 5 별점 평가

en: Rating
ko: 별점

en: Really cancel?
ko: 정말 취소 하시겠습니까?

en: Recently Played Albums
ko: 최근에 재생한 앨범

en: Redirect limit exceeded, verify server configuration.
ko: 리디렉트 제한을 초과하였습니다. 서버 설정상태를 확인하세요.

en: Refresh catalogue
ko: 목록 새로고침

en: Refresh channels
ko: 채널 새로고침

en: Refresh station list
ko: 방송국 목록 새로고침

en: Refresh streams
ko: 스트림 새로고침

en: Reggae
ko: 레게

en: Relative
ko: 상대경로

en: Remember Wii remote swing
ko: Wii 리모컨 스윙 기억하기

en: Remember from &last time
ko: 지난 마지막부터 기억하기(&L)

en: Remember my choice
ko: 나의 선택을 기억

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove action
ko: 작업 제거

en: Remove current song from playlist
ko: 재생 목록에서 현재 곡 제거

en: Remove duplicates from playlist
ko: 재생목록에서 중복 제거

en: Remove folder
ko: 폴더 제거

en: Remove from playlist
ko: 재생목록에서 제거

en: Remove or replace original files
ko: 원본 파일 제거 또는 교체

en: Remove playlist
ko: 재생목록 제거

en: Remove playlists
ko: 재생목록 제거

en: Remove unavailable tracks from playlist
ko: 재생목록에서 재생 불가능한 곡 제거

en: Rename playlist
ko: 재생목록 이름 바꾸기

en: Rename playlist...
ko: 재생목록 이름 바꾸기...

en: Renumber tracks in this order...
ko: 이 순서에서 곡 번호를 다시 부여...

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat album
ko: 앨범

en: Repeat playlist
ko: 재생 목록 반복

en: Repeat track
ko: 한 곡 반복

en: Replace current playlist
ko: 현재 재생목록 교체

en: Replace the playlist
ko: 재생목록 교체

en: Replaces spaces with underscores
ko: 공백을 및줄로 대체

en: Replay Gain
ko: 리플레이 게인

en: Replay Gain mode
ko: 리플레이 게인 모드

en: Repopulate
ko: 다시 채우기

en: Require authentication code
ko: 인증 코드

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset play counts
ko: 재생 횟수 초기화

en: Restart song, then jump to previous if pressed again
ko: 곡을 다시 시작한 다음, 다시 누르면 이전으로 이동합니다

en: Restart the track, or play the previous track if within 8 seconds of start.
ko: 곡을 다시 시작하거나 시작 후 8초 이내에 이전 곡을 재생합니다.

en: Restore Default Server
ko: 기본 서버 복원

en: Restrict to ASCII characters
ko: ASCII 문자로 제한

en: Resume playback on start
ko: 시작할 때 재생목록 일시정지

en: Return to Clementine
ko: 클레멘타인으로 돌아가기

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Rip
ko: 추출

en: Rip CD
ko: CD 추출

en: Rip audio CD
ko: 오디오 CD 추출

en: Rock
ko: 록

en: Root folder that will be browsable from the network remote
ko: 원격 네트워크에서 찾아 볼 수 있는 루트 폴더

en: Run
ko: 실행

en: S16LE (16-bit)
ko: S16LE (16 비트)

en: SOCKS proxy
ko: SOCKS 프록시

en: SSL handshake error, verify server configuration. SSLv3 option below may workaround some issues.
ko: SSL 핸드쉐이크 오류, 서버 설정을 확인하세요. SSLv3 옵션은이 가끔 몇몇 문제를 해결할 수 있습니다.

en: Safely remove device
ko: 안전하게 장치 제거

en: Safely remove the device after copying
ko: 복사 후 안전하게 장치 제거

en: Sample rate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Samplerate
ko: 샘플 레이트

en: Save .mood files in your music library
ko: 음악 라이브러리에 .mood 파일 저장

en: Save album cover
ko: 앨범 표지 저장

en: Save cover to disk...
ko: 커버를 디스크에 저장...

en: Save current grouping
ko: 현재의 그룹화를 저장

en: Save image
ko: 그림 저장

[ctx: Save playlist menu action.]
en: Save playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장

[ctx: Title of the playlist save dialog.]
en: Save playlist
ko: 재생목록 저장

en: Save playlist...
ko: 재생목록 저장...

en: Save preset
ko: 프리셋 저장

en: Save ratings in file tags when possible
ko: 가능하면 파일 태그에 별점 저장

en: Save statistics in file tags when possible
ko: 가능하면 파일 태그에 통계를 저장

en: Save this stream in the Internet tab
ko: 인터넷 탭에 이 스트림을 저장

en: Saved Grouping Manager
ko: 그룹화 관리자 저장됨

en: Saving cue files is not yet supported.
ko: CUE 파일 저장하기는 아직 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Saving songs statistics into songs files
ko: 곡 통계를 곡 파일로 저장하기

en: Saving tracks
ko: 곡 저장 중

en: Scalable sampling rate profile (SSR)
ko: 확장 가능한 샘플링 속도 프로파일 (SSR)

en: Scale size
ko: 축척 크기

en: Score
ko: 점수

en: Scrobble tracks that I listen to
ko: 내가 들은 청취 기록

en: Scroll over icon to change track
ko: 곡을 변경하려면 아이콘 위로 스크롤

en: Search
ko: 검색

[ctx: Global search settings dialog title.]
en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search Icecast stations
ko: Icecast 방송국 검색

en: Search Jamendo
ko: Jamendo 검색

en: Search Magnatune
ko: Magnature 검색

en: Search Subsonic
ko: Subsonic 검색

en: Search automatically
ko: 자동적으로 찾기

en: Search for album
ko: 앨범 검색

en: Search for album covers...
ko: 앨범 표지 검색...

en: Search for anything
ko: 검색

en: Search for artist
ko: 아티스트 검색

en: Search for this
ko: 이것을 찾기

en: Search gpodder.net
ko: gpodder.net 검색

en: Search iTunes
ko: iTunes 검색

en: Search mode
ko: 모드 검색

en: Search options
ko: 옵션 검색

en: Search terms
ko: 검색 조건

en: Second Level
ko: 두 번째 단계

en: Second level
ko: 두 번째 단계

en: Seek backward
ko: 뒤로 탐색

en: Seek forward
ko: 앞으로 탐색

en: Seek the currently playing track by a relative amount
ko: 현재 재생 중인 곡을 상대적 갯수로 탐색

en: Seek the currently playing track to an absolute position
ko: 현재 재생 중인 곡을 절대적 위치로 탐색

en: Seeking using a keyboard shortcut or mouse wheel
ko: 키보드 단축키 또는 마우스 휠을 사용하여 탐색

en: Select All
ko: 모두 선택

en: Select None
ko: 선택 없음

en: Select a directory
ko: 디렉토리 선택

en: Select a file
ko: 파일 선택

en: Select background color:
ko: 배경 색상 선택

en: Select background image
ko: 배경 그림 선택

en: Select best possible match
ko: 가장 유사한 일치 선택

en: Select foreground color:
ko: 전경 색상 선택

en: Select visualizations
ko: 시각화 선택

en: Select visualizations...
ko: 시각화 선택...

en: Select...
ko: 선택...

en: Serial number
ko: 시리얼 넘버

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server URL
ko: 서버 URL

en: Server details
ko: 서버 자세히

en: Service offline
ko: 서비스 오프라인

en: Set %1 to "%2"...
ko: %1을 "%2"로 설정...

en: Set target rate
ko: 대상 전송속도 지정

en: Set the volume to <value> percent
ko: 음량을 <value> 퍼센트로 설정

en: Set value for all selected tracks...
ko: 모든 선택된 곡의 값 지정...

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Short duration (at least 1 minute or half the track length)
ko: 짧은 시간 (최소 1분 또는 곡 길이의 절반)

en: Shortcut
ko: 단축키

en: Shortcut for %1
ko: 단축키: %1

en: Shortcut for %1 already exists
ko: %1위한 단축키가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Show
ko: 표시

en: Show OSD
ko: OSD 표시

en: Show a glowing animation on the current track
ko: 현재 곡에서 빛나는 애니메이션 표시

en: Show a moodbar in the track progress bar
ko: 곡 진행률 표시줄에 무드바 표시

en: Show a native desktop notification
ko: 기본 데스크톱 알림 표시

en: Show a notification when I change the repeat/shuffle mode
ko: 반복/순서 섞기 모드를 변경할 때 알림 표시

en: Show a notification when I change the volume
ko: 볼륨 변경시 알림 표시

en: Show a notification when I pause playback
ko: 재생을 일시 중지할 때 알림 표시

en: Show a popup from the system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이에서 팝업 표시

en: Show a pretty OSD
ko: 예쁜 OSD 표시

en: Show above status bar
ko: 상태 표시 줄 위에 표시

en: Show all songs
ko: 모든 곡 표시

en: Show all the songs
ko: 모든 곡 표시

en: Show cover art in library
ko: 라이브러리에서 표지 아트 표시

en: Show dividers
ko: 구분선 표시

en: Show fullsize...
ko: 전체크기 표시...

en: Show in file browser...
ko: 파일 브라우져에서 표시...

en: Show in library...
ko: 라이브러리에서 표시...

en: Show in various artists
ko: 다양한 아티스트에서 표시

en: Show moodbar
ko: 무드바 표시

en: Show only duplicates
ko: 복사본만 표시

en: Show only untagged
ko: 태그되지 않은 것만 표시

en: Show or hide the sidebar
ko: 사이드바 표시/숨김

en: Show search suggestions
ko: 검색 제안 표시

en: Show sidebar
ko: 사이드바 표시

en: Show the "love" button
ko: "좋아요" 버튼 표시

en: Show the scrobble button in the main window
ko: 메인 창에서 청취기록 버튼 표시

en: Show tray icon
ko: 트레이 아이콘 표시

en: Show which sources are enabled and disabled
ko: 활성화 및 비활성화된 소스 표시

en: Show/Hide
ko: 표시/숨김

en: Shuffle
ko: 순서 섞기

en: Shuffle albums
ko: 앨범 순서 섞기

en: Shuffle all
ko: 모두 순서 섞기

en: Shuffle playlist
ko: 재생목록 순서 섞기

en: Shuffle tracks in this album
ko: 이 앨범의 곡 순서 섞기

en: Sign in
ko: 로그인

en: Sign out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Signing in...
ko: 로그인...

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size:
ko: 크기:

en: Ska
ko: 스카

en: Skip backwards in playlist
ko: 재생목록에서 뒤로 건너뛰기

en: Skip count
ko: 건너뛰기 횟수

en: Skip files with these extensions (comma separated, case insensitive)
ko: 이 확장자를 가진 파일 건너뛰기(쉼표로 구분, 대소문자 구분안함)

en: Skip forwards in playlist
ko: 재생목록에서 앞으로 건너뛰기

en: Skip selected tracks
ko: 선택한 곡 건너뛰기

en: Skip to the next album
ko: 다음 앨범으로 건너뛰기

en: Skip track
ko: 곡 건너뛰기

en: Small album cover
ko: 작은 앨범 표지

en: Small sidebar
ko: 작은 사이드바

en: Smart playlist
ko: 스마트 재생목록

en: Smart playlists
ko: 스마트 재생목록

en: Soft
ko: 소프트

en: Soft Rock
ko: 소프트 록

en: Song Information
ko: 곡 정보

en: Song Metadata
ko: 노래 메타데이터

en: Song info
ko: 곡 정보

en: Sonogram
ko: 소노그래프

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송합니다

en: Sort by genre (alphabetically)
ko: 장르에 의한 정렬(철자순)

en: Sort by genre (by popularity)
ko: 장르에 의한 정렬(인기순)

en: Sort by station name
ko: 방송국 이름으로 정렬

en: Sort songs by
ko: 곡 정렬별

en: Sorting
ko: 정렬

en: Source
ko: 출처

en: Sources
ko: 출처

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Starred Albums
ko: 별표 표시된 앨범

en: Start ripping
ko: 추출 시작

en: Start the playlist currently playing
ko: 현재 재생중인 재생목록 시작

en: Start transcoding
ko: 변환 시작

en: Starting %1
ko: %1 시작중

en: Starting...
ko: 시작중...

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop after
ko: 이후 정지

en: Stop after each track
ko: 곡 재생 후 정지

en: Stop after every track
ko: 모든 곡 재생 후 정지

en: Stop after this track
ko: 이 곡 재생 후 정지

en: Stop playback
ko: 재생

en: Stop playback after current track
ko: 현재 곡 이후 재생 정지

en: Stop playback if song fails to play
ko: 곡이 재생되지 않을 경우 재생 중지

en: Stop playing after current track
ko: 현재 곡 이후 재생하기 정지

en: Stop playing after track: %1
ko: 곡 재생 후 정지: %1

en: Stopped
ko: 중지됨

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Stream Details
ko: 스트림 상세정보

en: Streaming from a Subsonic server requires a valid server license after the 30-day trial period.
ko: Subsonic 서버에서 스트리밍하려면 30 일 평가판 기간 후에 유효한 서버 라이센스가 필요합니다.

en: Streaming membership
ko: 스트리밍 멤버쉽

en: Subscribers
ko: 구독자

en: Success!
ko: 성공!

en: Successfully written %1
ko: %1 작성 완료

en: Suggested tags
ko: 제안된 태그

en: Suitable element not found
ko: 적합한 요소를 찾을 수 없음

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Super high (%1 fps)
ko: 아주 높음 (%1 fps)

en: Super high (2048x2048)
ko: 아주 높음 (2048x2048)

en: Supported formats
ko: 지원가능한 형식

en: Synchronize statistics to files now
ko: 지금 파일들의 통계들을 동기화

en: System colors
ko: 시스템 색상

en: Tabs on top
ko: 상단 탭

en: Tag fetcher
ko: 태그 가져오기

en: Target bitrate
ko: 대상 비트레이트

en: Techno
ko: 테크노

en: Text options
ko: 텍스트 옵션

en: Thanks to
ko: 감사합니다

en: The "%1" command could not be started.
ko: "%1" 명령이 시작 되지 않았습니다.

en: The album cover of the currently playing song
ko: 현재 재생 중인 곡의 앨범 표지

en: The directory %1 is not valid
ko: %1 디렉토리가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The discoverer is busy
ko: 수집기가 바쁩니다

en: The format is only updated when a pipeline starts.
ko: 포멧은 파이프라인이 시작될 때만 업데이트됩니다.

en: The second value must be greater than the first one!
ko: 두 번재 값이 반드시 첫 번째 값 보다 커야 합니다!

en: The site you requested does not exist!
ko: 요청한 사이트가 존재하지 않습니다!

en: The site you requested is not an image!
ko: 요청하신 사이트는 이미지가 아닙니다!

en: The trial period for the Subsonic server is over. Please donate to get a license key. Visit subsonic.org for details.
ko: Subsonic의 시험 기간이 끝났습니다. 라이센스 키를 얻기위한 기부를 해주세요. 자세한 사항은 subsonic.org 에서 확인하세요.

en: The version of Clementine you've just updated to requires a full library rescan because of the new features listed below:
ko: 방금 업데이트한 클레멘타인 버전은 아래 나열된 새 기능으로 인해 전체 라이브러리를 다시 검색해야 합니다:

en: There are other songs in this album
ko: 이 앨범에는 다른 곡들이 있습니다

en: There was a problem communicating with gpodder.net
ko: gpodder.net과 통신하는데 문제가 발생하였습니다.

en: There was a problem fetching the metadata from Magnatune
ko: Magnatune 으로부터 메타데이터를 가져오는데 문제가 발생했습니다

en: There was a problem parsing the response from the iTunes Store
ko: iTunes 스토어로부터 응답을 처리하는데 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: There were problems copying some songs.  The following files could not be copied:
ko: 일부 곡을 복사하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다음 파일을 복사할 수 없습니다:

en: There were problems deleting some songs.  The following files could not be deleted:
ko: 일부 곡을 삭제하는 동안 문제가 발생했습니다. 다음 파일을 삭제할 수 없습니다:

en: These files will be deleted from the device, are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 파일들이 장치로 부터 삭제될 것 입니다. 계속 진행 하시겠습니까?

en: These files will be permanently deleted from disk, are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 파일들이 디스크에서 완전히 삭제됩니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: These folders will be scanned for music to make up your library
ko: 이 폴더들은 라이브러리를 생성하기 위하여 음악이 검색됩니다.

en: These settings are used in the "Transcode Music" dialog, and when converting music before copying it to a device.
ko: 여기 있는 설정들은 "음악 변환" 대화상자에서 사용되며, 장치에 음악을 복사하기전 변환에서도 사용됩니다.

en: Third Level
ko: 세 번째 단계

en: Third level
ko: 세 번째 단계

en: This action will create a database which could be as big as 150 MB.
    Do you want to continue anyway?
ko: 이 작업은 150MB 보다 큰 데이터 베이스를 생성합니다.
    그래도 계속하시겠습니까?

en: This album is not available in the requested format
ko: 이 앨범은 요청된 형식이 아닙니다.

en: This can be changed later through the preferences
ko: 이 환경설정들을 나중에 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This device must be connected and opened before Clementine can see what file formats it supports.
ko: 클레멘타인이 지원하는 파일 형식을 보려면 먼저 이 장치를 연결하고 열어야 합니다.

en: This device supports the following file formats:
ko: 이 장치는 다음의 파일 형식을 지원합니다:

en: This device will not work properly
ko: 이 기기는 완벽하게 작동하지 않을 수 있음.

en: This is an MTP device, but you compiled Clementine without libmtp support.
ko: MTP 장치이지만 libmtp 지원을 하지 않도록 클레멘타인이 컴파일 되었습니다.

en: This is an iPod, but you compiled Clementine without libgpod support.
ko: iPod 장치이지만 libgpod 지원을 하지 않도록 클레멘타인이 컴파일 되었습니다.

en: This is the first time you have connected this device.  Clementine will now scan the device to find music files - this may take some time.
ko: 이 장치는 처음 연결 되었습니다. 클레멘타인은 지금 장치에서 음악 파일들을 탐색할 것 입니다. - 시간이 조금 걸릴수 도 있습니다.

en: This option can be changed in the "Behavior" preferences
ko: 이 옵션은 환경설정의 "동작" 에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: This stream is for paid subscribers only
ko: 이 스트림은 유료 subscribers만 사용할 수 있습니다

en: This type of device is not supported: %1
ko: 이런 유형의 장치는 지원되지 않습니다: %1

en: Time step
ko: 시간 간격

en: Title
ko: 제목

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Toggle Pretty OSD
ko: 예쁜 OSD 토글

en: Toggle fullscreen
ko: 전체화면 토글

en: Toggle queue status
ko: 대기열 상황 토글

en: Toggle scrobbling
ko: 청취 기록 토글

en: Toggle visibility for the pretty on-screen-display
ko: 예쁜 OSD 표시를 보이기 선택

en: Tomorrow
ko: 내일

en: Too many redirects
ko: 너무 많은 리다이렉트

en: Top Rated Albums
ko: 최고 평점 앨범

en: Total albums:
ko: 총 앨범수:

en: Total bytes transferred
ko: 전송된 총 바이트

en: Total network requests made
ko: 총 네트워크 요청

en: Trac&k
ko: 곡(&K)

en: Track
ko: 곡

en: Transcode Music
ko: 음악 변환

en: Transcoder Details
ko: 변환기 세부정보

en: Transcoding
ko: 변환

en: Transcoding %1 files using %2 threads
ko: %2개의 쓰레드를 이용하여 %1 파일을 변환 중

en: Transcoding options
ko: 변환 옵션

en: Transcoding options - %1
ko: 변환 옵션 - %1

en: TrueAudio
ko: 트루오디오

en: Try to extract title, artist, and album from file path.
ko: 파일 경로에서 제목, 아티스트 및 앨범을 추출합니다.

en: Try to guess missing metadata
ko: 누락된 메타 데이터 추측 시도

en: Turbine
ko: 터빈

en: Turn off
ko: 끄기

en: Two loop searching method
ko: 두 개의 루프 검색 방법

en: URL of its Logo:
ko: 로고의 URL:

en: URL(s)
ko: URL(들)

en: Ultra wide band (UWB)
ko: 초광대역 (UWB)

en: Unable to connect
ko: 연결할 수 없음

en: Unable to download %1 (%2)
ko: %1(%2)를 다운로드 할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없는

en: Unknown content-type
ko: 알 수 없는 콘텐츠 유형

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: Unknown filetype: %1
ko: 알 수 없는 파일유형: %1

en: Unset cover
ko: 커버 해제

en: Unskip selected tracks
ko: 선택한 곡 건너뛰기 해제

en: Unskip track
ko: 곡 건너뛰기 해제

en: Unsubscribe
ko: 구독 안함

en: Upcoming Concerts
ko: 다가오는 콘서트

en: Update all podcasts
ko: 모든 팟케스트 업데이트

en: Update changed library folders
ko: 변경된 라이브러리 폴더 업데이트

en: Update the library when Clementine starts
ko: 클레멘타인이 시작될 때 라이브러리 업데이트

en: Update this podcast
ko: 이 팟케스트 업데이트

en: Updating
ko: 업데이트 중

en: Updating %1
ko: 업데이트 중 %1

en: Updating %1%...
ko: 업데이트 중 %1%...

en: Updating library
ko: 라이브러리 업데이트 중

en: Usage
ko: 사용

en: Use Album Artist tag when available
ko: 가능 하면 앨범 아티스트 태그 사용

en: Use Gnome's shortcut keys
ko: Gnome의 단축키를 사용합니다.

en: Use Psychedelic Colors
ko: 사이키델리 색상 사용

en: Use Replay Gain metadata if it is available
ko: 가능하면 리플레이 게인 메타데이터를 사용

en: Use SSLv3
ko: SSL 버전 3 사용

en: Use Wii Remote
ko: Wii 리모컨 모드 사용

en: Use a custom color set
ko: 사용자 정의 색상 사용

en: Use a custom message for notifications
ko: 알림을 위한 사용자 정의 메시지 설정

en: Use a network remote control
ko: 원격 네트워크 제어 사용

en: Use authentication
ko: 인증 사용

en: Use bitrate management engine
ko: 비트레이트 관리 엔진 사용

en: Use default bitrate
ko: 기본 비트레이트 사용

en: Use dynamic mode
ko: 동적 모드 사용

en: Use notifications to report Wii Remote status
ko: Wii 리모컨 상태 보고를 위한 알림 사용

en: Use system icons
ko: 시스템 아이콘 사용

en: Use temporal noise shaping
ko: 임시 잡음 형성 사용

en: Use the system default
ko: 시스템 기본 값 사용

en: Use the system default color set
ko: 시스템 기본 색상 사용

en: Use the system proxy settings
ko: 시스템 프록시 설정 사용

en: Used
ko: 사용 됨

en: User interface
ko: 사용자 인터페이스

en: Username
ko: 사용자이름

en: Using the menu to add a song will...
ko: 메뉴를 사용하여 곡을 추가하면...

en: Variable bit rate
ko: 가변 비트 전송률

en: Various artists
ko: 다양한 아티스트

en: Verify Server certificate
ko: 서버 인증서 확인

en: Version %1
ko: 버전 %1

en: View
ko: 보기

en: View Stream Details
ko: 스트림 상세정보 보기

en: Visualization mode
ko: 시각화 모드

en: Visualizations
ko: 시각화

en: Visualizations Settings
ko: 시각화 설정

en: Voice activity detection
ko: 음성 활성도 감지

en: Volume %1%
ko: 음량 %1%

en: Warn me when closing a playlist tab
ko: 재생목록 탭을 닫으면 알림

en: Warning: This compression level is outside of the streamable subset. This means that a decoder may not be able to start playing it mid-stream. It may also affect the performance of hardware decoders.
ko: 경고: 이 압축 수준은 스트리밍 가능한 하위 집합을 벗어납니다. 이는 디코더가 스트림 중간에 재생을 시작할 수 없음을 의미합니다. 또한 하드웨어 디코더의 성능에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Website
ko: 웹 사이트

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: When Clementine starts
ko: 클레멘타인이 시작할 때

en: When calculating play counts, use
ko: 재생 횟수를 계산할 때

en: When looking for album art Clementine will first look for picture files that contain one of these words.
    If there are no matches then it will use the largest image in the directory.
ko: 앨범 아트를 찾을 때, 클레멘타인은 먼저 이러한 단어 중 하나가 포함된 사진 파일을 찾습니다
    일치하는 항목이 없으면 디렉토리에서 가장 큰 이미지를 사용합니다.

en: When saving a playlist, file paths should be
ko: 재생목록을 저장할 때, 파일경로 처리 방식

en: When sorting artists, albums and titles
ko: 아티스트, 앨범 및 제목을 정리할 때

en: When the list is empty...
ko: 목록이 비었을 때...

en: Why not try...
ko: 다음의 검색어는 어떠신가요...

en: Wide band (WB)
ko: 광대역 (WB)

en: Wii Remote %1: activated
ko: Wii 리모컨 %1: 활성화됨

en: Wii Remote %1: connected
ko: Wii 리모컨 %1: 연결됨

en: Wii Remote %1: critical battery (%2%)
ko: Wii 리모컨 %1: 배터리 위험(%2%)

en: Wii Remote %1: disactived
ko: Wii 리모컨 %1: 비 활성화

en: Wii Remote %1: disconnected
ko: Wii 리모컨 %1: 연결 끊김

en: Wii Remote %1: low battery (%2%)
ko: Wii 리모컨 %1: 낮은 배터리(%2%)

en: Windows Media 128k
ko: 윈도우 미디어 128k

en: Windows Media 40k
ko: 윈도우 미디어 40k

en: Windows Media 64k
ko: 윈도우 미디어 64k

en: Windows Media audio
ko: 윈도우 미디어 오디오

en: Without cover:
ko: 커버 제외:

en: Would you like to move the other songs in this album to Various Artists as well?
ko: 이번 앨범에 수록된 다른 곡들도 다양한 아티스트로 이동하시겠습니까?

en: Would you like to run a full rescan right now?
ko: 지금 전부 다시 검색해도 좋습니까?

en: Write all songs statistics into songs' files
ko: 모든 곡 통계를 곡 파일에 기록

en: Write metadata
ko: 메타데이터 작성

en: Wrong username or password.
ko: 잘못된 사용자이름 또는 암호 입니다.

en: Year
ko: 년도

en: Year - Album
ko: 년도 - 앨범

en: Year - original
ko: 연도 - 원곡

en: Years
ko: 년도

en: Yesterday
ko: 어제

en: You are about to download the following albums
ko: 다음 앨범을 다운로드 하려고 합니다

en: You are about to remove %1 playlists from your favorites, are you sure?
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 재생목록 %1(을)를 제거합니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are about to remove a playlist which is not part of your favorite playlists: the playlist will be deleted (this action cannot be undone). 
    Are you sure you want to continue?
ko: 즐겨찾기 목록에 없는 재생목록을 삭제하려 합니다. 이 작업은 되돌릴 수 없습니다. 계속하시겠습니까?

en: You are not signed in.
ko: 로그인하지 않았습니다.

en: You are signed in as %1.
ko: %1(으)로 로그인되었습니다.

en: You are signed in.
ko: 로그인되었습니다

en: You can change the way the songs in the library are organised.
ko: 라이브러리의 곡이 정리되는 방식을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: You can find <a href="%1">here on GitHub</a> the new cross platform remote.<br/>It is available on <b>Linux</b>, <b>MacOS</b> and <b>Windows</b><br/>
ko: <a href="%1">여기 GitHub</a>에서 새로운 크로스 플랫폼 원격을 찾을 수 있습니다.<br/><b>Linux</b>, <b>MacOS</b> 및 <b>Windows</b>에서 사용할 수 있습니다<br/>

en: You can listen to Magnatune songs for free without an account.  Purchasing a membership removes the messages at the end of each track.
ko: 계정없이 무료로 Magnatune 노래를 들을 수 있습니다. 멤버십을 구매하면 각 곡의 끝에있는 메시지가 제거됩니다.

en: You can listen to background streams at the same time as other music.
ko: 다른 음악과 동시에 배경 음악을 들을 수 있습니다.

en: You can use your Wii Remote as a remote control for Clementine.  <a href="http://www.clementine-player.org/wiimote">See the page on the Clementine wiki</a> for more information.
ko: 클레멘타인에서 Wii 리모컨을 사용할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 <a href="http://www.clementine-player.org/wiimote">클레멘타인 위키 페이지를 참조하십시오</a>.

en: You do not have an active subscription
ko: 활성화된 구독이 없습니다.

en: You love this track
ko: 이 곡을 좋아합니다

en: You need to launch System Preferences and allow Clementine to "<span style="font-style:italic">control your computer</span>" to use global shortcuts in Clementine.
ko: 시스템 환경 설정을 실행하고 클레멘타인이 "<span style="font-style:italic">사용자의 컴퓨터 제어</span>"하여 클레멘타인에서 전역 단축키를 사용하도록 허용해야합니다.

en: You will need to restart Clementine if you change the language.
ko: 언어를 변경을 하였다면 클레멘타인을 재시작 해야합니다.

en: Your IP address:
ko: 사용자의 IP 주소:

en: Your Magnatune credentials were incorrect
ko: Magnatune의 계정정보가 잘 못 되었습니다.

en: Your library is empty!
ko: 사용자의 라이브러리가 비어 있습니다!

en: Your radio streams
ko: 사용자의 라디오 스트림

en: Your scrobbles: %1
ko: 사용자의 청취 기록: %1

en: Your system is missing OpenGL support, visualizations are unavailable.
ko: 시스템이 OpenGL을 지원하지 않아서, 시각화를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Zero
ko: 제로

en: add %n songs
ko: %n곡 추가

en: after
ko: 이후

en: ago
ko: 전에

en: and
ko: 그리고

en: automatic
ko: 자동

en: before
ko: 이전

en: between
ko: 사이

en: biggest first
ko: 가장 큰 순서

en: comma-separated list of the allowed extensions that will be visible from the network remote (ex: m3u,mp3,flac,ogg,wav)
ko: 원격 네트워크에서 볼 수 있는 허용된 확장자의 쉼표로 구분된 목록(예: m3u, mp3, flac, ogg, flac)

en: contains
ko: 포함

en: desktop_remote
ko: 바탕화면_원격

en: disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: disc %1
ko: %1 디스크

en: does not contain
ko: 포함 되지 않음

en: dump
ko: 덤프

en: empty
ko: 비어 있음

en: ends with
ko: 끝:

en: equals
ko: 같음

en: gpodder.net directory
ko: gpodder.net 디렉토리

en: greater than
ko: 보다 큼

en: iPods and USB devices currently don't work on Windows.  Sorry!
ko: 죄송합니다. iPods 과 USB 장치가 현재 Windows 에서 작동하지 않습니다.

en: in the last
ko: 마지막으로

en: less than
ko: 보다 작음

en: longest first
ko: 가장 긴 순서

en: move %n songs
ko: %n곡 이동

en: newest first
ko: 가장 최신 순서

en: not empty
ko: 비어 있지 않음

en: not equals
ko: 같지 않음

en: not in the last
ko: 마지막에 두지 않기

en: not on
ko: 켜지 않기

en: oldest first
ko: 가장 오래된 순서

en: on
ko: 켜기

en: options
ko: 옵션

en: or scan the QR code:
ko: 또는 QR 코드 스캔:

en: press enter
ko: Enter 키를 누르십시오

en: remove %n songs
ko: %n곡 제거

en: shortest first
ko: 가장 짧은 순서

en: shuffle songs
ko: 곡 순서 섞기

en: smallest first
ko: 가장 작은 순서

en: sort songs
ko: 곡 정렬

en: starts with
ko: 시작:

en: stop
ko: 중지

en: track %1
ko: %1번 곡
