Clementine Music Player - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1247 entries)

en: 
    
    You can favorite playlists by clicking the star icon next to a playlist name
    
    Favorited playlists will be saved here
zh_CN: 
    
    您可以通过点击播放列表名称旁的星标来收藏播放列表
    
    收藏的播放列表将被保存至此

en:  days
zh_CN: 天

en:  kbps
zh_CN: 千比特每秒

en:  ms
zh_CN:  毫秒

en:  pt
zh_CN:  磅

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en:  songs
zh_CN:  首

en: %1 albums
zh_CN: %1 个专辑

en: %1 days
zh_CN: %1 天

en: %1 days ago
zh_CN: %1 天前

en: %1 on %2
zh_CN: %1 在 %2

en: %1 playlists (%2)
zh_CN: %1 播放列表 (%2)

en: %1 song
zh_CN: %1 首

en: %1 songs
zh_CN: %1 首

en: %1 songs found
zh_CN: 找到 %1 首歌

en: %1 songs found (showing %2)
zh_CN: 找到 %1 首(显示 %2)

en: %1 tracks
zh_CN: %1 首

en: %1 transferred
zh_CN: %1 已传输

en: %1: Wiimotedev module
zh_CN: %1: Wii 遥控器设备模块

en: %L1 other listeners
zh_CN: %L1 位收听者

en: %L1 total plays
zh_CN: %L1 合计播放

en: %filename%
zh_CN: %f文件名%

en: %n failed
zh_CN: %n 失败

en: %n finished
zh_CN: %n 完成

en: %n remaining
zh_CN: %n 剩余

en: &Align text
zh_CN: 对齐文本(&A)

en: &Center
zh_CN: 居中(&C)

en: &Custom
zh_CN: 自定义(&C)

en: &Extras
zh_CN: 附件(&E)

en: &Grouping
zh_CN: 分组(&G)

en: &Help
zh_CN: 帮助(&H)

en: &Hide %1
zh_CN: 隐藏 %1(&H)

en: &Hide...
zh_CN: 隐藏(&H)...

en: &Left
zh_CN: 左对齐(&L)

en: &Lock Rating
zh_CN: 锁定评分 (&L)

en: &Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词(&L)

en: &Music
zh_CN: 音乐(&M)

en: &None
zh_CN: 无(&N)

en: &Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表(&P)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Repeat mode
zh_CN: 循环模式(&R)

en: &Right
zh_CN: 右对齐(&R)

en: &Shuffle mode
zh_CN: 随机播放模式(&S)

en: &Stretch columns to fit window
zh_CN: 拉伸栏以适应窗口(&S)

en: &Tools
zh_CN: 工具(&T)

en: &Year
zh_CN: 年份(&Y)

en: (different across multiple songs)
zh_CN: (多个曲目间不同)

en: ...and all the Amarok contributors
zh_CN: ...和所有 Amarok 的贡献者

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 track
zh_CN: 1 个曲目

en: 50 random tracks
zh_CN: 50 个随机曲目

en: <a href="http://www.di.fm/premium/">Upgrade to Premium now</a>
zh_CN: <a href="http://www.di.fm/premium/">立即升级至豪华版</a>

en: <html><head/><body><p>If not checked, Clementine will  try to save your ratings and other statistics only in a separate database and don't modify your files.</p><p>If checked, it will save statistics both in database and directly into the file each time they changed.</p><p>Please note it might not work for every format and, as there is no standard for doing so, other music players might not be able to read them.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>如果未勾选, Clementine 将尽量在外部数据库中保存您的内容评级及其它统计信息，并不会修改您的文件。</p><p>如果勾选，程序在每次信息更新时会将统计信息保存至数据库并同时直接写入文件。</p><p>注意，因为缺少标准可循，这并不对所以格式都有效，其它播放器也不一定都能读取这些信息。</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>Prefix a word with a field name to limit the search to that field, e.g. <span style=" font-weight:600;">artist:</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">Bode</span> searches the library for all artists that contain the word Bode, <span style=" font-weight:600;">playcount:</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">&gt;=2</span> searches the library for songs played at least twice, <span style=" font-weight:600;">lastplayed:</span>&lt;<span style=" font-style:italic;">1h30m</span> searches the library for songs played in the last 180 minutes.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Available fields: </span><span style=" font-style:italic;">%1</span>.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>在搜索关键词前加分类前缀进行搜索，例如：<span style=" font-weight:600;">artist:<span style=" font-style:italic;">Bode</span> 在音乐库中搜索包含该词"Bode"的所有艺术家, <span style=" font-weight:600;">playcount:</span><span style=" font-style:italic;">&gt;=2</span>在音乐库中搜索至少播放两次的歌曲, <span style=" font-weight:600;">lastplayed:</span>&lt;<span style=" font-style:italic;">1h30m</span>在音乐库中搜索此前1小时30分钟内播放的歌曲.</p><p><span style=" font-weight:600;">Available fields: </span><span style=" font-style:italic;">%1</span>.</p></body></html>

en: <html><head/><body><p>This will write songs' ratings and statistics into files tags for all your library's songs.</p><p>This is not needed if the &quot;Save ratings and statistics in file tags&quot; option has always been activated.</p></body></html>
zh_CN: <html><head/><body><p>这会将每首歌曲的评级和统计信息写入您所有歌曲库中歌曲的文件标记中。</p><p>如果 &quot;保存评级和统计到文件标记中&quot; 选项始终开启，本操作没有必要执行。</p></body></html>

en: <p>This article uses material from the Wikipedia article <a href="%1">%2</a>, which is released under the <a href="https://clementine-player.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode.txt">Creative Commons Attribution-Share-Alike License 3.0</a>.</p>
zh_CN: <p>此文章使用了维基百科的<a href="%1">%2</a>，使用<a href="https://clementine-player.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode.txt">知识共享署名 - 相同方式共享 3.0 许可证</a>.</p>

en: <p>Tokens start with %, for example: %artist %album %title </p>
    
    <p>If you surround sections of text that contain a token with curly-braces, that section will be hidden if the token is empty.</p>
zh_CN: <p>变量标记以%开头，例如: %artist %album %title </p>
    
    <p>如果您用花括号"{}"将含有标记的部分文本括起来，此部分在标记内容为空时将自动隐藏。</p>

en: A client can connect only, if the correct code was entered.
zh_CN: 只有在输入正确代码后，客户端才能连接。

en: A premium account is required
zh_CN: 需要高级账号

en: A smart playlist is a dynamic list of songs that come from your library.  There are different types of smart playlist that offer different ways of selecting songs.
zh_CN: 智能播放列表是产生于您的媒体库的动态列表。不同的智能播放列表提供帮您选歌的不同方式。

en: A song will be included in the playlist if it matches these conditions.
zh_CN: 一首歌如果满足这些条件就会被加入此播放列表。

en: A&utomatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: About %1
zh_CN: 关于 %1

en: About Clementine...
zh_CN: 关于 Clementine...

en: About Qt...
zh_CN: 关于 Qt...

en: Absolute
zh_CN: 绝对

en: Account details
zh_CN: 帐号详情

en: Account details (Premium)
zh_CN: 帐号详情 (付费账户)

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

[ctx: Category label]
en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate/Deactivate Wii Remote
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 Wii 遥控器

en: Add Podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客

en: Add Stream
zh_CN: 添加流媒体

en: Add a new line if supported by the notification type
zh_CN: 如果支持此通知类型，则添加一个新行

en: Add action
zh_CN: 添加动作

en: Add all tracks from a directory and all its subdirectories
zh_CN: 添加目录及其子目录的所有曲目

en: Add another stream...
zh_CN: 添加其他流媒体...

en: Add directory...
zh_CN: 添加目录...

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Add file to transcoder
zh_CN: 添加文件至转码器

en: Add file(s) to transcoder
zh_CN: 添加文件至转码器

en: Add file...
zh_CN: 添加文件...

en: Add files to transcode
zh_CN: 添加需转码文件

en: Add folder
zh_CN: 添加文件夹

en: Add folder...
zh_CN: 添加文件夹...

en: Add new folder...
zh_CN: 添加新文件夹...

en: Add podcast
zh_CN: 添加播客

en: Add podcast...
zh_CN: 添加播客...

en: Add search term
zh_CN: 添加查询条件

en: Add song album tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲专辑标签

en: Add song albumartist tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲专辑作者标签

en: Add song artist tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲艺术家标签

en: Add song auto score
zh_CN: 添加歌曲自动评分

en: Add song composer tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲作曲家标签

en: Add song disc tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲盘片标签

en: Add song filename
zh_CN: 添加音乐文件

en: Add song genre tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲流派标签

en: Add song grouping tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲分组标签

en: Add song length tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲长度标签

en: Add song performer tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲表演者标签

en: Add song play count
zh_CN: 统计音乐播放次数

en: Add song rating
zh_CN: 添加歌曲评级

en: Add song skip count
zh_CN: 统计跳过歌曲的次数

en: Add song title tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲标题标签

en: Add song track tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲曲目标签

en: Add song year tag
zh_CN: 添加歌曲年份标签

en: Add stream...
zh_CN: 添加流媒体...

en: Add to another playlist
zh_CN: 添加到另一播放列表

en: Add to playlist
zh_CN: 添加到播放列表

en: Add to the queue
zh_CN: 添加到队列

en: Add wiimotedev action
zh_CN: 添加 Wii 遥控器设备动作

en: Added this month
zh_CN: 本月加入

en: Added this week
zh_CN: 本周加入

en: Added this year
zh_CN: 今年加入

en: Added today
zh_CN: 今日加入

en: Added within three months
zh_CN: 于三个月内加入

en: Advanced grouping...
zh_CN: 高级分组...

en: After
zh_CN: 之后

en: After copying...
zh_CN: 复制后...

en: Album
zh_CN: 专辑

en: Album (ideal loudness for all tracks)
zh_CN: 专辑(所有曲目采用合适音量)

en: Album artist
zh_CN: 专辑艺人

en: Album cover
zh_CN: 专辑封面

en: Album info on jamendo.com...
zh_CN: jamendo.com 上的专辑信息...

en: Albums with covers
zh_CN: 有封面的专辑

en: Albums without covers
zh_CN: 无封面的专辑

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All Files (*)
zh_CN: 全部文件 (*)

[ctx: Label for button to enable/disable Hypnotoad background sound.]
en: All Glory to the Hypnotoad!
zh_CN: 全部归功于睡蛙！

en: All albums
zh_CN: 全部专辑

en: All artists
zh_CN: 全部艺人

en: All files (*)
zh_CN: 全部文件 (*)

en: All playlists (%1)
zh_CN: 全部播放列表 (%1)

en: All the translators
zh_CN: 所有翻译人员

en: All tracks
zh_CN: 全部曲目

en: Allow a client to download music from this computer.
zh_CN: 允许客户端从本机下载音乐。

en: Allow downloads
zh_CN: 允许下载

en: Allow mid/side encoding
zh_CN: 允许 M/S 编码 (和差编码)

en: Alongside the originals
zh_CN: 原始歌曲同一目录下

en: Alwa&ys hide the main window
zh_CN: 总是隐藏主窗口

en: Always show &the main window
zh_CN: 总是显示主窗口

en: Always start playing
zh_CN: 总是开始播放

en: An error occurred loading the iTunes database
zh_CN: 加载 iTunes 数据库时出错

en: An error occurred writing metadata to '%1'
zh_CN: 向 '%1' 写入元数据时出错

en: An unspecified error occurred.
zh_CN: 出现了意外错误。

en: And:
zh_CN: 和：

en: Angry
zh_CN: 愤怒

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Append files/URLs to the playlist
zh_CN: 添加文件/URL 到播放列表

en: Append to current playlist
zh_CN: 追加至当前播放列表

en: Append to the playlist
zh_CN: 追加至播放列表

en: Apply compression to prevent clipping
zh_CN: 允许压缩以阻止剪切

en: Are you sure you want to delete the "%1" preset?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除预设 %1 吗？

en: Are you sure you want to reset this song's statistics?
zh_CN: 您确定要重置此曲目的统计信息吗？

en: Are you sure you want to write song's statistics into song's file for all the songs of your library?
zh_CN: 您确定要将媒体库中所有歌曲的统计信息写入相应的歌曲文件?

en: Artist
zh_CN: 歌手

en: Artist info
zh_CN: 歌手信息

en: Artist's initial
zh_CN: 歌手名字的首字母

en: As&k when saving
zh_CN: 保存时询问

en: Audio format
zh_CN: 音频格式

en: Audio output
zh_CN: 音频输出

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Authors
zh_CN: 作者

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic updating
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Automatically open single categories in the library tree
zh_CN: 自动打开媒体库树重的单个分类

en: Available
zh_CN: 可用

en: Average bitrate
zh_CN: 平均位速率

en: Average image size
zh_CN: 图片平均大小

en: BBC Podcasts
zh_CN: BBC 播客

en: Background Streams
zh_CN: 背景流媒体

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Background opacity
zh_CN: 背景透明度

en: Backing up database
zh_CN: 备份数据库

en: Balance
zh_CN: 均衡

en: Ban (Last.fm scrobbling)
zh_CN: Ban (Last.fm 音乐记录)

en: Bar analyzer
zh_CN: 条形分析器

en: Basic Blue
zh_CN: 基础蓝

en: Basic audio type
zh_CN: 基本音频类型

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Best
zh_CN: 最佳

en: Biography
zh_CN: 档案

en: Bit rate
zh_CN: 位速率

en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 位速率

[ctx: Refers to bitrate in file organise dialog.]
en: Bitrate
zh_CN: 比特率

en: Block analyzer
zh_CN: 块状分析器

en: Block type
zh_CN: 屏蔽类型

en: Blur amount
zh_CN: 模糊量

en: Body
zh_CN: 通知正文

en: Boom analyzer
zh_CN: 轰鸣音分析器

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Buffer duration
zh_CN: 缓冲时长

en: Buffering
zh_CN: 缓冲中

en: Building Seafile index...
zh_CN: 建立 Seafile 索引...

en: But these sources are disabled:
zh_CN: 但这些资源已经被禁止

en: Buttons
zh_CN: 按钮

en: CD Drive
zh_CN: CD 驱动器

en: CUE sheet support
zh_CN: CUE 支持

en: Cancel download
zh_CN: 取消下载

en: Change cover art
zh_CN: 更改封面

en: Change font size...
zh_CN: 更改字号...

en: Change repeat mode
zh_CN: 改变重复模式

en: Change shortcut...
zh_CN: 更改快捷键...

en: Change shuffle mode
zh_CN: 更改乱序模式

en: Change the currently playing song
zh_CN: 改变正在播放歌曲

en: Change the language
zh_CN: 更改语言

en: Changes will take place when the next song starts playing
zh_CN: 变更会在下首歌播放时生效

en: Changing mono playback preference will be effective for the next playing songs
zh_CN: 单声道回放设置的改变将在下首歌曲播放时生效

en: Channels
zh_CN: 频道

en: Check for new episodes
zh_CN: 检测新节目

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check for updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新...

en: Choose a name for your smart playlist
zh_CN: 为智能播放列表起名

en: Choose automatically
zh_CN: 自动选择

en: Choose color...
zh_CN: 选择颜色...

en: Choose font...
zh_CN: 选择字体...

en: Choose from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择

en: Choose how the playlist is sorted and how many songs it will contain.
zh_CN: 选择播放列表的排序方式和包含歌曲数量。

en: Choose podcast download directory
zh_CN: 选择播客下载目录

en: Choose the internet services you want to show.
zh_CN: 选择想显示的网络服务。

en: Choose the websites you want Clementine to use when searching for lyrics.
zh_CN: 选择 Clementine 搜索歌词的网站。

en: Classical
zh_CN: 古典

en: Cleaning up
zh_CN: 清理

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear playlist
zh_CN: 清空播放列表

en: Clementine Error
zh_CN: Clementine 错误

en: Clementine Orange
zh_CN: Clementine 橙

en: Clementine Visualization
zh_CN: Clementine 视觉效果

en: Clementine can automatically convert the music you copy to this device into a format that it can play.
zh_CN: Clementine 可自动将要复制到设备的文件转换为它可以播放的格式。

en: Clementine can play music that you have uploaded to Box
zh_CN: Clementine 可以播放你上传到 Box 云存储的音乐

en: Clementine can play music that you have uploaded to Dropbox
zh_CN: Clementine 可以播放你上传到 Dropbox 的音乐

en: Clementine can play music that you have uploaded to Google Drive
zh_CN: Clementine 可以播放你上传到Google云存储的音乐

en: Clementine can play music that you have uploaded to OneDrive
zh_CN: Clementine 可以播放 OneDrive 上保存的音乐

en: Clementine can show a message when the track changes.
zh_CN: Clementine 可在曲目发生变化时显示提示。

en: Clementine can synchronize your subscription list with your other computers and podcast applications.  <a href="https://gpodder.net/register/">Create an account</a>.
zh_CN: Clementine 能够同步您在不同计算机和播客程序订阅的博客。<a href="https://gpodder.net/register/">创建新帐户</a>。

en: Clementine could not load any projectM visualisations.  Check that you have installed Clementine properly.
zh_CN: Clementine 无法加载 projectM 可视化效果。请确定您已正确安装了 Clementine。

en: Clementine image viewer
zh_CN: Clementine 图像查看器

en: Clementine was unable to find results for this file
zh_CN: Clementine 无法为此文件查找结果

en: Clementine will find music in:
zh_CN: Clementine 将在这些地方搜索音乐：

en: Click here to add some music
zh_CN: 点击此处添加一些音乐

en: Click here to favorite this playlist so it will be saved and remain accessible through the "Playlists" panel on the left side bar
zh_CN: 点此收藏播放列表，列表将被保存并可稍候通过左侧边栏的“播放列表”面板访问

en: Click to toggle between remaining time and total time
zh_CN: 单击切换剩余时间和总计时间模式

en: Clicking the Login button will open a web browser.  You should return to Clementine after you have logged in.
zh_CN: 点击登录按钮将会打开网络浏览器。 登录之后将回到 Clementine。

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close playlist
zh_CN: 关闭播放列表

en: Close visualization
zh_CN: 关闭视觉效果

en: Closing this window will cancel the download.
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口将取消下载。

en: Closing this window will stop searching for album covers.
zh_CN: 关闭此窗口将停止寻找专辑封面。

en: Club
zh_CN: 俱乐部

en: Co&mposer
zh_CN: 作曲家(&m)

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Comma separated list of class:level, level is 0-3
zh_CN: class:level 列表用逗号分隔，level 范围 0-3

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 备注

en: Complete tags automatically
zh_CN: 自动补全标签

en: Complete tags automatically...
zh_CN: 自动补全标签...

en: Composer
zh_CN: 作曲

en: Configure %1...
zh_CN: 配置 %1 ...

en: Configure Magnatune...
zh_CN: 配置 Magnatune...

en: Configure Shortcuts
zh_CN: 配置快捷键

en: Configure Subsonic...
zh_CN: 配置 Subsonic...

en: Configure global search...
zh_CN: 配置全局搜索…

en: Configure library...
zh_CN: 配置媒体库...

en: Configure podcasts...
zh_CN: 正在设置播客...

en: Configure...
zh_CN: 配置...

en: Connect Wii Remotes using active/deactive action
zh_CN: 连接 Wii 遥控器

en: Connect device
zh_CN: 连接设备

en: Connection refused by server, check server URL. Example: http://localhost:4040/
zh_CN: 连接被服务器拒绝，请检查服务器链接。例如: http://localhost:4040/

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Connection timed out, check server URL. Example: http://localhost:4040/
zh_CN: 连接超时，请检查服务器链接。例如: http://localhost:4040/

en: Console
zh_CN: 终端

en: Constant bitrate
zh_CN: 固定位速率

en: Convert all music
zh_CN: 转换全部音乐

en: Convert any music that the device can't play
zh_CN: 转换设备不能播放的音乐

en: Convert lossless audiofiles before sending them to the remote.
zh_CN: 在远程发送前转换无损音频文件。

en: Convert lossless files
zh_CN: 转换无损文件

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪切板

en: Copy to device...
zh_CN: 复制到设备...

en: Copy to library...
zh_CN: 复制到媒体库...

en: Copyright
zh_CN: 版权所有

en: Could not connect to Subsonic, check server URL. Example: http://localhost:4040/
zh_CN: 无法连接至 Subsonic，请检查服务器链接。例如: http://localhost:4040/

en: Could not create the GStreamer element "%1" - make sure you have all the required GStreamer plugins installed
zh_CN: 无法创建GStreamer元素 "%1" - 请确认您已安装了所需GStreamer插件

en: Could not detect an audio stream in %1
zh_CN: 不能在 %1 检测到音频流

en: Could not find Google Drive file.
zh_CN: 找不到 Google Drive 文件。

en: Could not get details
zh_CN: 不能获取详情

en: Could not log in to Last.fm. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无法登录Last.fm.请再试一次。

en: Couldn't create playlist
zh_CN: 无法创建列表

en: Couldn't find a muxer for %1, check you have the correct GStreamer plugins installed
zh_CN: 无法为%1找到混音器，请检查是否安装了正确的Gstreamer插件

en: Couldn't find an encoder for %1, check you have the correct GStreamer plugins installed
zh_CN: 无法找到适合 %1 的解码器，请确认您正确安装了GStreamer插件

en: Couldn't open output file %1
zh_CN: 无法打开输出文件 %1

en: Cover Manager
zh_CN: 封面管理器

en: Cover art from embedded image
zh_CN: 从内嵌图片获取封面

en: Cover art loaded automatically from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 自动加载封面

en: Cover art manually unset
zh_CN: 手工清除了封面

en: Cover art not set
zh_CN: 未设置封面

en: Cover art set from %1
zh_CN: 从 %1 中设置封面

en: Covers from %1
zh_CN: 来自%1的封面

en: Create a new playlist with files/URLs
zh_CN: 用多个文件/URL来创建新的播放列表

en: Cross-fade when changing tracks automatically
zh_CN: 自动换曲时淡入淡出

en: Cross-fade when changing tracks manually
zh_CN: 手动换曲时淡入淡出

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom image:
zh_CN: 自定义图片:

en: Custom message settings
zh_CN: 自定义消息设置

en: Custom...
zh_CN: 自定义...

en: D-Bus path
zh_CN: D-Bus 路径

en: Dance
zh_CN: 舞曲

en: Database
zh_CN: 数据库

en: Database corruption detected. Please read https://github.com/clementine-player/Clementine/wiki/Database-Corruption for instructions on how to recover your database
zh_CN: 检测到数据库损坏。恢复数据库的方法请参考 https://github.com/clementine-player/Clementine/wiki/Database-Corruption

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Date created
zh_CN: 创建日期

en: Date modified
zh_CN: 修改日期

en: Days
zh_CN: 天

en: De&fault
zh_CN: 默认(&F)

en: Decrease the volume by 4 percent
zh_CN: 将音量调低4％

en: Decrease the volume by <value> percent
zh_CN: 降低音量 <value> %

en: Decrease volume
zh_CN: 降低音量

en: Default background image
zh_CN: 默认背景图片

en: Default device on %1
zh_CN: %1 的默认设备

en: Defaults
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delay between visualizations
zh_CN: 在两个视觉化效果间延迟切换

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete downloaded data
zh_CN: 删除已下载的数据

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete from device...
zh_CN: 从设备删除...

en: Delete from disk...
zh_CN: 从硬盘删除...

en: Delete played episodes
zh_CN: 删除收听过的节目

en: Delete preset
zh_CN: 删除预设

en: Delete smart playlist
zh_CN: 删除智能播放列表

en: Delete the currently playing song
zh_CN: 删除当前播放的歌曲

en: Delete the original files
zh_CN: 删除原始文件

en: Deleting files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Depth
zh_CN: 深度

en: Dequeue selected tracks
zh_CN: 移除选定曲目

en: Dequeue track
zh_CN: 移除曲目

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目标

en: Details...
zh_CN: 详情...

en: Detect
zh_CN: 检测

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device Properties
zh_CN: 设备属性

en: Device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device properties...
zh_CN: 设备属性...

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话框

en: Did you mean
zh_CN: 您是想搜索

en: Digitally Imported password
zh_CN: Digitally Imported 密码

en: Digitally Imported username
zh_CN: Digitally Imported 用户名

en: Direct internet connection
zh_CN: 直接连接到互联网

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Disable duration
zh_CN: 关闭时长

en: Disable moodbar generation
zh_CN: 禁止生成心情指示条

[ctx: Refers to a disabled notification type in Notification settings.]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

[ctx: Refers to search provider's status.]
en: Disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Disc
zh_CN: 盘片

en: Discontinuous transmission
zh_CN: 断续传输

en: Display options
zh_CN: 显示选项

en: Display the on-screen-display
zh_CN: 显示屏幕显示

en: Do a full library rescan
zh_CN: 重新扫描整个媒体库

en: Do a full rescan
zh_CN: 执行完整扫描

en: Do a full rescan...
zh_CN: 执行完整扫描

en: Do not convert any music
zh_CN: 不转换任何曲目

en: Do not overwrite
zh_CN: 不要覆盖

en: Doing a full rescan will lose any metadata you've saved in Clementine such as cover art, play counts and ratings.  Clementine will rescan all your music in %1 which may take some time.
zh_CN: 进行一次完整的的重新扫描可能会令您丢失一些已经在 Clementine 中保存的元数据，例如封面、播放计数和评级。Clementine 将会重新扫描 %1 中的音乐，可能需要花费一些时间。

en: Don't repeat
zh_CN: 不循环播放

en: Don't show in various artists
zh_CN: 不在群星中显示

en: Don't show listened episodes
zh_CN: 不要显示已经收听过的

en: Don't shuffle
zh_CN: 不随机播放

en: Don't stop!
zh_CN: 不要停止！

en: Donate
zh_CN: 捐助

en: Double click to open
zh_CN: 双击打开

en: Double clicking a song in the playlist will...
zh_CN: 双击播放列表中的歌曲将...

en: Double clicking a song will...
zh_CN: 双击歌曲将...

en: Download %n episodes
zh_CN: 已经下载了 %n 个节目

en: Download directory
zh_CN: 下载目录

en: Download episodes to
zh_CN: 下载节目到

en: Download membership
zh_CN: 下载会员

en: Download new episodes automatically
zh_CN: 自动下载新的节目

en: Download queued
zh_CN: 下载队列

en: Download settings
zh_CN: 下载设置

en: Download the original Android app
zh_CN: 下载 Android 应用

en: Download the remote for Desktops, Android and iOS
zh_CN: 下载为桌面端、Android和 iOS 的控制端

en: Download this album
zh_CN: 下载此专辑

en: Download this album...
zh_CN: 下载此专辑...

en: Download this episode
zh_CN: 下载此节目

en: Downloading (%1%)...
zh_CN: 下载中 (%1%)...

en: Downloading Icecast directory
zh_CN: 正在下载 Icecast 目录

en: Downloading Jamendo catalogue
zh_CN: 正在下载 Jamendo 分类

en: Downloading Magnatune catalogue
zh_CN: 正在下载 Magnatune 分类

en: Downloading metadata
zh_CN: 下载元数据

en: Drag to reposition
zh_CN: 拖拽以重新定位

en: Dubstep
zh_CN: 回响贝斯

en: Duration
zh_CN: 长度

en: Dynamic mode is on
zh_CN: 已打开动态模式

en: Dynamic random mix
zh_CN: 动态随机混音

en: Edit smart playlist...
zh_CN: 编辑智能播放列表...

en: Edit tag "%1"...
zh_CN: 编辑标签 "%1"...

en: Edit tag...
zh_CN: 编辑标签...

en: Edit tags
zh_CN: 编辑标签

en: Edit track information
zh_CN: 编辑曲目信息

en: Edit track information...
zh_CN: 编辑曲目信息...

en: Edit tracks information...
zh_CN: 编辑曲目信息...

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: Enable Wii Remote support
zh_CN: 启用 Wii 遥控支持

en: Enable equalizer
zh_CN: 启用均衡器

en: Enable shortcuts only when Clementine is focused
zh_CN: 仅当 Clementine 在焦点时启用快捷键

en: Enable song metadata inline edition with click
zh_CN: 启用单击后行内编辑元数据

en: Enable sources below to include them in search results.  Results will be displayed in this order.
zh_CN: 在搜索结果中启用以下来源。结果将按以下顺序显示。

en: Enable/disable Last.fm scrobbling
zh_CN: 启用/禁用 Last.fm 的音乐记录

en: Encoding complexity
zh_CN: 编码复杂度

en: Encoding engine quality
zh_CN: 编码引擎质量

en: Encoding mode
zh_CN: 编码模式

en: Enter a URL
zh_CN: 输入网址（URL）

en: Enter a URL to download a cover from the Internet:
zh_CN: 输入 URL 以便从网络下载封面：

en: Enter a filename for exported covers (no extension):
zh_CN: 输入导出封面的文件名(不含扩展名):

en: Enter a new name for this playlist
zh_CN: 输入播放列表的新名称

en: Enter search terms above to find music on your computer and on the internet
zh_CN: 输入搜索项，在本地电脑和网络搜索

en: Enter search terms below to find podcasts in the iTunes Store
zh_CN: 使用下方输入的内容在 iTunes商店 上搜索播客

en: Enter search terms below to find podcasts on gpodder.net
zh_CN: 使用下方输入的内容在 gpodder.net 上搜索播客

en: Enter search terms here
zh_CN: 在此输入查找条件

en: Enter the URL of an internet radio stream:
zh_CN: 请输入互联网广播流媒体地址：

en: Enter the name of the folder
zh_CN: 输入文件夹名字

en: Enter this IP in the App to connect to Clementine.
zh_CN: 在应用中输入此 IP 来连接上 Clementine。

en: Entire collection
zh_CN: 整个集合

en: Episode information
zh_CN: 歌集信息

en: Equalizer
zh_CN: 均衡器

en: Equivalent to --log-levels *:1
zh_CN: 相当于 --log-levels *:1

en: Equivalent to --log-levels *:3
zh_CN: 相当于 --log-levels *:3

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error connecting MTP device
zh_CN: 连接 MTP 设备出错

en: Error copying songs
zh_CN: 复制曲目出错

en: Error deleting songs
zh_CN: 删除曲目出错

en: Error discovering %1: %2
zh_CN: 发现 %1: %2 错误

en: Error loading %1
zh_CN: 载入 %1 出错

en: Error loading di.fm playlist
zh_CN: 读取di.fm播放列表错误

en: Error processing %1: %2
zh_CN: 处理 %1 出错：%2

en: Error while loading audio CD
zh_CN: 读取CD时发生错误

en: Ever played
zh_CN: 曾经播放

en: Every 10 minutes
zh_CN: 每10分钟

en: Every 12 hours
zh_CN: 每12小时

en: Every 2 hours
zh_CN: 每2小时

en: Every 20 minutes
zh_CN: 每20分钟

en: Every 30 minutes
zh_CN: 每30分钟

en: Every 6 hours
zh_CN: 每6小时

en: Every hour
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Except between tracks on the same album or in the same CUE sheet
zh_CN: 同一专辑歌曲或者同一CUE sheet不淡出

en: Existing covers
zh_CN: 现有封面

en: Expand
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Expires on %1
zh_CN: 于%1过期

en: Export Covers
zh_CN: 导出封面

en: Export covers
zh_CN: 导出封面

en: Export downloaded covers
zh_CN: 导出下载的封面

en: Export embedded covers
zh_CN: 导出内嵌封面

en: Export finished
zh_CN: 导出完成

en: Exported %1 covers out of %2 (%3 skipped)
zh_CN: 已导出 %1 个封面，共 %2 个(跳过 %3 个)

en: Fade out on pause / fade in on resume
zh_CN: 暂停时淡出/恢复时淡入

en: Fade out when stopping a track
zh_CN: 停止播放曲目时淡出

en: Fading
zh_CN: 淡出

en: Fading duration
zh_CN: 淡出时长

en: Failed reading CD drive
zh_CN: 读取 CD 失败

en: Failed to fetch directory
zh_CN: 无法获取目录

en: Failed to fetch podcasts
zh_CN: 无法获取播客

en: Failed to load podcast
zh_CN: 无法读取播客

en: Failed to parse the XML for this RSS feed
zh_CN: 无法解析此 RSS 种子的XML

en: Failed to write new auto-tags to '%1'
zh_CN: 写入新自动标签 ‘%1’ 失败

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: Favourite tracks
zh_CN: 收藏的曲目

en: Fetch Missing Covers
zh_CN: 获取缺少的封面

en: Fetch automatically
zh_CN: 自动获取

en: Fetch completed
zh_CN: 读取完毕

en: Fetching Subsonic library
zh_CN: 正在获取 Subsonic 曲目库

en: Fetching cover error
zh_CN: 获取封面出错

en: File extension
zh_CN: 文件扩展名

en: File formats
zh_CN: 文件格式

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: File name (without path)
zh_CN: 文件名(无路径)

en: File paths
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: File size
zh_CN: 文件大小

en: File type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: Files to transcode
zh_CN: 要转换的文件

en: Find songs in your library that match the criteria you specify.
zh_CN: 在你的媒体库里查找符合条件的歌曲。

en: Fingerprinting song
zh_CN: 识别音乐

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

en: First level
zh_CN: 第一阶段

en: Fit cover to width
zh_CN: 适应封面到等宽

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字号

en: Force mono encoding
zh_CN: 强制单声道编码

en: Forget device
zh_CN: 忘记设备

en: Forgetting a device will remove it from this list and Clementine will have to rescan all the songs again next time you connect it.
zh_CN: 忘记设备将从列表删除该设备.如果下次您再次插入该设备,Clementine将重新扫描所有歌曲。

en: Form
zh_CN: 表格

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式

en: Framerate
zh_CN: 帧速率

en: Frames per buffer
zh_CN: 每次缓冲帧数

en: Frequently Played Albums
zh_CN: 最常播放

en: Frozen
zh_CN: 冻结

en: Full Bass
zh_CN: 重低音

en: Full Bass + Treble
zh_CN: 低音饱满 + 高音清丽

en: Full Treble
zh_CN: 高音

en: Ge&nre
zh_CN: 流派(&n)

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: General settings
zh_CN: 常规设置

en: Genre
zh_CN: 流派

en: Getting channels
zh_CN: 获得频道

en: Getting streams
zh_CN: 获取流

en: Give it a name:
zh_CN: 给它起个名字

en: Go to next playlist tab
zh_CN: 转到下一播放列表标签

en: Go to previous playlist tab
zh_CN: 转到上一播放列表标签

en: Google Drive
zh_CN: Google云存储

en: Got %1 covers out of %2 (%3 failed)
zh_CN: 获取了 %1 个封面，共 %2 个(失败 %3 个)

en: Grey out non existent songs in my playlists
zh_CN: 灰色显示播放列表中不存在的歌曲

en: Group Library by...
zh_CN: 媒体库分组...

en: Group by
zh_CN: 分组

en: Group by Album
zh_CN: 按专辑分组

en: Group by Album artist/Album
zh_CN: 按专辑 艺人/专辑来分组

en: Group by Artist
zh_CN: 按艺人分组

en: Group by Artist/Album
zh_CN: 按艺人/专辑分组

en: Group by Artist/Year - Album
zh_CN: 按艺人/年份分组 - 专辑

en: Group by Genre/Album
zh_CN: 按流派/专辑分组

en: Group by Genre/Artist/Album
zh_CN: 按流派/艺人/专辑分组

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 分组

en: Grouping Name
zh_CN: 分组名称

en: Grouping name:
zh_CN: 分组名称:

en: HTML page did not contain any RSS feeds
zh_CN: HTML页面没有包含任何 RSS 种子

en: HTTP 3xx status code received without URL, verify server configuration.
zh_CN: 未获得 URL 返回 HTTP 3xx 状态代码, 请检查服务器配置。

en: HTTP proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

en: Happy
zh_CN: 高兴

en: Hardware information
zh_CN: 硬件信息

en: Hardware information is only available while the device is connected.
zh_CN: 硬件信息仅在设备连接上后可用。

en: Hide playlist filter toolbar
zh_CN: 隐藏播放列表筛选栏

en: High
zh_CN: 高

en: High (%1 fps)
zh_CN: 高(%1 fps)

en: High (1024x1024)
zh_CN: 高(1024x1024)

en: Hip Hop
zh_CN: 嘻哈

en: Host not found, check server URL. Example: http://localhost:4040/
zh_CN: 主机未找到，请检查服务器链接。例如: http://localhost:4040/

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: Hypnotoad
zh_CN: 蛤蟆

en: I don't have a Magnatune account
zh_CN: 我没有 Magnatune 帐号

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Icons on top
zh_CN: 图标在上

en: Identifying song
zh_CN: 识别曲目

en: If activated, clicking a selected song in the playlist view will let you edit the tag value directly
zh_CN: 如果选择启用，在播放列表中点击一个已选择的歌曲则会直接打开标签编辑

en: If you continue, this device will work slowly and songs copied to it may not work.
zh_CN: 如果您选择继续,设备运行将会变慢并且复制歌曲工作可能无法正常进行。

en: If you know the URL of a podcast, enter it below and press Go.
zh_CN: 如果您知道播客地址，请在下面填入地址并且点击 Go。

en: Ignore "The" in artist names
zh_CN: 忽略艺人名称中的“The”

en: Ignore prefix word(s)
zh_CN: 忽略前缀(符号)

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.gif *.xpm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm)
zh_CN: 图像 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.gif *.xpm *.pbm *.pgm *.ppm *.xbm)

en: Images (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.xpm *.pbm *.ppm *.xbm)
zh_CN: 图像 (*.png *.jpg *.jpeg *.bmp *.xpm *.pbm *.ppm *.xbm)

en: In %1 days
zh_CN: 在 %1 天内

en: In %1 weeks
zh_CN: %1 周内

en: In dynamic mode new tracks will be chosen and added to the playlist every time a song finishes.
zh_CN: 在动态模式中, 每次歌曲播放完之后会被选择并添加新歌曲到播放列表.使用动态模式将忽略您的播放列表大小设定值。

en: Include album art in the notification
zh_CN: 在通知中加入专辑封面

en: Include all songs
zh_CN: 包含所有的歌曲

en: Incompatible Subsonic REST protocol version. Client must upgrade.
zh_CN: Subsonic REST 协议版本不兼容。客户端需更新。

en: Incompatible Subsonic REST protocol version. Server must upgrade.
zh_CN: Subsonic REST 协议版本不兼容。服务端需更新。

en: Incomplete configuration, please ensure all fields are populated.
zh_CN: 配置不完整，请确认所有字段都已填好。

en: Increase the volume by 4 percent
zh_CN: 将音量调高4％

en: Increase the volume by <value> percent
zh_CN: 提升音量 <value>%

en: Increase volume
zh_CN: 增大音量

en: Indexing %1
zh_CN: 正在索引 %1

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Input options
zh_CN: 输入选项

en: Insert...
zh_CN: 插入...

en: Integrity check
zh_CN: 完整性检验

en: Internet
zh_CN: 互联网

[ctx: Global search settings dialog title.]
en: Internet services
zh_CN: 网络服务

en: Intro tracks
zh_CN: 代表曲目

en: Invalid API key
zh_CN: 无效的 API 密钥

en: Invalid URL
zh_CN: 无效的 URL

en: Invalid format
zh_CN: 无效格式

en: Invalid method
zh_CN: 无效方式

en: Invalid parameters
zh_CN: 无效参数

en: Invalid resource specified
zh_CN: 指定的资源无效

en: Invalid service
zh_CN: 服务无效

en: Invalid session key
zh_CN: 会话钥匙无效

en: Invert Selection
zh_CN: 反选

en: Jamendo Most Listened Tracks
zh_CN: Jamedo 最受欢迎曲目

en: Jamendo Top Tracks
zh_CN: Jamendo 曲目排行

en: Jamendo Top Tracks of the Month
zh_CN: Jamendo 本月曲目排行

en: Jamendo Top Tracks of the Week
zh_CN: Jamendo 本周曲目排行

en: Jamendo database
zh_CN: Jamendo 数据库

en: Jump to previous song right away
zh_CN: 立即跳到上首歌

en: Jump to the currently playing track
zh_CN: 跳转到当前播放的曲目

en: Keep buttons for %1 second...
zh_CN: 保持按钮 %1 秒...

en: Keep buttons for %1 seconds...
zh_CN: 保持按钮 %1 秒...

en: Keep running in the background when the window is closed
zh_CN: 当窗口关闭时仍在后台运行

en: Keep the original files
zh_CN: 保留原始文件

[ctx: Label for buton to enable/disable kittens in the now playing widget]
en: Kittens
zh_CN: 小猫咪

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Laptop/Headphones
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑/耳机

en: Large Hall
zh_CN: 大礼堂

en: Large album cover
zh_CN: 大专辑封面

en: Large album cover (details below)
zh_CN: 大专辑封面(详情如下)

en: Large album cover (no details)
zh_CN: 大专辑封面(无详情)

en: Large sidebar
zh_CN: 大侧边栏

en: Last played
zh_CN: 最近播放

[ctx: A playlist's tag.]
en: Last played
zh_CN: 上次播放的

en: Last.fm Authentication
zh_CN: Last.fm 验证

en: Last.fm is currently busy, please try again in a few minutes
zh_CN: Last.fm 正忙，请及分钟后再试

en: Last.fm play counts
zh_CN: Last.fm 播放计数

en: Last.fm tags
zh_CN: Last.fm 标签

en: Last.fm wiki
zh_CN: Last.fm 维基

en: Least favourite tracks
zh_CN: 最不喜欢的曲目

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

en: Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Library advanced grouping
zh_CN: 媒体库高级分组

en: Library rescan notice
zh_CN: 重新扫描媒体库提示

en: Library search
zh_CN: 媒体库搜索

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Live
zh_CN: 直播

en: Load
zh_CN: 载入

en: Load cover from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 载入封面

en: Load cover from URL...
zh_CN: 从 URL 载入封面...

en: Load cover from disk
zh_CN: 从磁盘读取封面

en: Load cover from disk...
zh_CN: 从磁盘载入封面...

en: Load playlist
zh_CN: 载入播放列表

en: Load playlist...
zh_CN: 载入播放列表...

en: Loading MTP device
zh_CN: 正在载入 MTP 设备

en: Loading iPod database
zh_CN: 正在载入 iPod 数据库

en: Loading smart playlist
zh_CN: 正在载入智能播放列表

en: Loading songs
zh_CN: 加载曲目

en: Loading stream
zh_CN: 正在载入媒体流

en: Loading tracks
zh_CN: 正在载入曲目

en: Loading tracks info
zh_CN: 正在加载曲目信息

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在载入...

en: Loads files/URLs, replacing current playlist
zh_CN: 载入文件或URL，替换当前播放列表

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Long term prediction profile (LTP)
zh_CN: 长期预测 (LTP)

en: Love
zh_CN: 喜爱

en: Love (Last.fm scrobbling)
zh_CN: 喜欢(Last.fm 音乐记录)

en: Low (%1 fps)
zh_CN: 低(%1 fps)

en: Low (256x256)
zh_CN: 低(256x256)

en: Low complexity profile (LC)
zh_CN: 低复杂度 (LC)

en: Lyrics
zh_CN: 歌词

en: Lyrics from %1
zh_CN: 歌词来自 %1

en: Lyrics from the tag
zh_CN: 此标签中的歌词

en: Magnatune Download
zh_CN: Magnatune 下载

en: Magnatune download finished
zh_CN: Magnatune 下载完成

en: Main profile (MAIN)
zh_CN: 主要档案(MAIN)

en: Make it so!
zh_CN: 就这样吧！

[ctx: Label for button to enable/disable Enterprise background sound.]
en: Make it so!
zh_CN: 定时响铃！

en: Malformed response
zh_CN: 无效的响应

en: Manage saved groupings
zh_CN: 管理已保存的分组

en: Manual proxy configuration
zh_CN: 手工设置代理

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manufacturer
zh_CN: 生产商

en: Mark as listened
zh_CN: 标记为已听

en: Mark as new
zh_CN: 标记为新的

en: Match every search term (AND)
zh_CN: 匹配每个查询条件(与)

en: Match one or more search terms (OR)
zh_CN: 匹配一个或多个查询条件(或)

en: Maximum bitrate
zh_CN: 最大位速率

en: Medium (%1 fps)
zh_CN: 中(%1 fps)

en: Medium (512x512)
zh_CN: 中(512x512)

en: Membership type
zh_CN: 会员类型

en: Minimum bitrate
zh_CN: 最小位速率

en: Minimum buffer fill
zh_CN: 最小缓冲填充

en: Missing plugins
zh_CN: 缺少插件

en: Missing projectM presets
zh_CN: projectM 设置缺失

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Monitor the library for changes
zh_CN: 监控媒体库的更改

en: Monkey's Audio
zh_CN: 猴子音频

en: Mono playback
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Months
zh_CN: 月

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

en: Moodbar style
zh_CN: 心情指示条风格

en: Moodbars
zh_CN: 心情指示条

en: Most played
zh_CN: 最常播放

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount points
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move to library...
zh_CN: 移动至媒体库...

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Music
zh_CN: 音乐

en: Music Library
zh_CN: 媒体库

en: Mute
zh_CN: 静音

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

[ctx: Category label]
en: Name
zh_CN: 名字

en: Naming options
zh_CN: 命名选项

en: Narrow band (NB)
zh_CN: 窄带(NB)

en: Network Proxy
zh_CN: 网络代理

en: Network Remote
zh_CN: 网络远程

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never played
zh_CN: 从未播放

en: Never start playing
zh_CN: 从未播放

en: New folder
zh_CN: 创建新文件夹

en: New playlist
zh_CN: 新建播放列表

en: New smart playlist...
zh_CN: 新建智能播放列表...

en: New songs
zh_CN: 新曲目

en: New tracks will be added automatically.
zh_CN: 新曲目会被自动添加。

en: Newest tracks
zh_CN: 最新曲目

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一首

en: Next track
zh_CN: 下一个曲目

en: Next week
zh_CN: 下一周

en: No analyzer
zh_CN: 无均衡器

en: No background image
zh_CN: 无背景图片

en: No covers to export.
zh_CN: 无封面可供导出。

en: No long blocks
zh_CN: 无长块

en: No matches found.  Clear the search box to show the whole playlist again.
zh_CN: 无匹配。清空搜索框以重新显示整个播放列表。

en: No short blocks
zh_CN: 无短块

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None of the selected songs were suitable for copying to a device
zh_CN: 已选择的曲目均不适合复制到设备

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Normal block type
zh_CN: 普通块类型

en: Normal duration (at least 4 minutes or half the track length)
zh_CN: 正常持续时间（至少4分钟或音轨长度的一半）

en: Not available while using a dynamic playlist
zh_CN: 使用动态播放列表时不可用

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not enough content
zh_CN: 内容不足

en: Not enough fans
zh_CN: 歌迷不足

en: Not enough members
zh_CN: 会员不足

en: Not enough neighbors
zh_CN: 邻居不足

en: Not logged in
zh_CN: 未登录

en: Not mounted - double click to mount
zh_CN: 尚未挂载 - 双击进行挂载

en: Notification type
zh_CN: 通知类型

en: Notifications
zh_CN: 通知

en: Now Playing
zh_CN: 现在播放

en: Number of episodes to show
zh_CN: 设置显示节目的数量

en: OSD Preview
zh_CN: OSD 预览

en: Off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 打开

en: Only accept connections from clients within the ip ranges:
    10.x.x.x
    172.16.0.0 - 172.31.255.255
    192.168.x.x
zh_CN: 只接受来自以下 IP 段的客户端连接:
    10.x.x.x
    172.16.0.0 - 172.31.255.255
    192.168.x.x

en: Only allow connections from the local network
zh_CN: 只允许来自本地网络的连接

en: Only show the first
zh_CN: 只显示第一个

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Open %1 in browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开%1

en: Open &audio CD...
zh_CN: 打开音频CD...(&a)

en: Open OPML file
zh_CN: 打开 OPML 文件

en: Open OPML file...
zh_CN: 打开 OPML 文件…

en: Open a directory to import music from
zh_CN: 打开目录导入音乐

en: Open device
zh_CN: 打开设备

en: Open file...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Open in Google Drive
zh_CN: 打开 Google 云存储

en: Open in new playlist
zh_CN: 在新播放列表中打开

[ctx: Refers to behavior settings in Clementine settings page.]
en: Open in new playlist
zh_CN: 在新的播放列表中打开

en: Open in your browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Operation failed
zh_CN: 操作失败

en: Optimize for bitrate
zh_CN: 为位速率优化

en: Optimize for quality
zh_CN: 为质量优化

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: Organise Files
zh_CN: 组织文件

en: Organise files...
zh_CN: 组织文件...

en: Organising files
zh_CN: 组织文件

en: Original tags
zh_CN: 原始标签

en: Original year
zh_CN: 原始年代

en: Original year - Album
zh_CN: 原始年份 - 专辑

en: Original year tag support
zh_CN: 原始年代标签支持

en: Other
zh_CN: 其它

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其它选项

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Output device
zh_CN: 输出设备

en: Output options
zh_CN: 输出选项

en: Overwrite all
zh_CN: 覆盖全部

en: Overwrite existing files
zh_CN: 覆盖已存在的文件

en: Overwrite smaller ones only
zh_CN: 只覆盖体积较小的文件

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Parsing Jamendo catalogue
zh_CN: 正在解析 Jamendo 分类

en: Partition label
zh_CN: 分区标签

en: Party
zh_CN: 晚会

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause playback
zh_CN: 暂停播放

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Performer
zh_CN: 表演者

en: Pixel
zh_CN: 像素

en: Plain sidebar
zh_CN: 普通侧边栏

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Play count
zh_CN: 播放计数

en: Play if stopped, pause if playing
zh_CN: 若停止则播放，若播放则停止

en: Play if there is nothing already playing
zh_CN: 如无歌曲播放则自动播放添加的歌曲

en: Play next
zh_CN: 播放下一首

en: Play selected tracks next
zh_CN: 在下一首播放所选曲目

en: Play the <n>th track in the playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表中的第<n>首

en: Play/Pause
zh_CN: 播放/暂停

en: Playback
zh_CN: 播放

en: Player options
zh_CN: 播放器选项

en: Playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Playlist finished
zh_CN: 已完成播放列表

en: Playlist options
zh_CN: 播放列表选项

en: Playlist type
zh_CN: 播放列表类型

en: Playlists
zh_CN: 播放列表

en: Please close your browser and return to Clementine.
zh_CN: 请关闭你的浏览器，回到 Clementine。

en: Please open this URL in your browser: <a href="%1">%1</a>
zh_CN: 请在您的浏览器打开这个网址: <a href="%1">%1</a>

en: Podcast Information
zh_CN: 播客信息

en: Podcast information
zh_CN: 播客信息

en: Podcasts
zh_CN: 播客

en: Pop
zh_CN: 流行

en: Popup duration
zh_CN: 弹出时长

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Pre-amp
zh_CN: 前置放大

en: Preference
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Preferred album art filenames (comma separated)
zh_CN: 专辑封面的文件名(逗号分隔)

en: Preferred audio format
zh_CN: 首选音乐格式

en: Preferred format
zh_CN: 首选格式

en: Premium audio type
zh_CN: 高级音频类型

en: Preset:
zh_CN: 预设：

en: Press a button combination to use for
zh_CN: 按下组合键定义为

en: Press a key
zh_CN: 按一个键

en: Press a key combination to use for %1...
zh_CN: 请为 %1 按下新的组合键...

en: Pressing "Previous" in player will...
zh_CN: 点击“上一首”将会...

en: Pretty OSD options
zh_CN: 漂亮的 OSD 选项

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一首

en: Previous track
zh_CN: 上一个曲目

en: Print out version information
zh_CN: 输出版本信息

en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

[ctx: Category label]
en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Psychedelic
zh_CN: 迷幻

en: Push Wii Remote button
zh_CN: 按Wii遥控按钮

en: Push Wiiremote button
zh_CN: 按下 Wii遥控器 按钮

en: Put songs in a random order
zh_CN: 随机打乱曲目顺序

[ctx: Sound quality]
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

[ctx: Visualisation quality]
en: Quality
zh_CN: 质量

en: Querying device...
zh_CN: 正在查询设备...

en: Queue Manager
zh_CN: 队列管理器

en: Queue selected tracks
zh_CN: 将选定曲目加入队列

en: Queue track
zh_CN: 加入队列

en: Radio (equal loudness for all tracks)
zh_CN: 电台(所有曲目采用相同的音量)

en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨声

[ctx: Label for button to enable/disable rain background sound.]
en: Rain
zh_CN: 雨

en: Random visualization
zh_CN: 随机视觉效果

en: Rate the current song 0 stars
zh_CN: 给当前曲目评级为零星

en: Rate the current song 1 star
zh_CN: 给当前曲目评级为一星

en: Rate the current song 2 stars
zh_CN: 给当前曲目评级为两星

en: Rate the current song 3 stars
zh_CN: 给当前曲目评级为三星

en: Rate the current song 4 stars
zh_CN: 给当前曲目评级为四星

en: Rate the current song 5 stars
zh_CN: 给当前曲目评级为五星

en: Rating
zh_CN: 评级

en: Really cancel?
zh_CN: 确实取消？

en: Redirect limit exceeded, verify server configuration.
zh_CN: 重定向次数超过限制，请验证客户端配置。

en: Refresh catalogue
zh_CN: 刷新分类

en: Refresh channels
zh_CN: 刷新频道

en: Refresh station list
zh_CN: 刷新电台列表

en: Refresh streams
zh_CN: 刷新流

en: Reggae
zh_CN: 雷鬼

en: Relative
zh_CN: 相关

en: Remember Wii remote swing
zh_CN: 记住 Wii遥控器 节奏

en: Remember from &last time
zh_CN: 记住上一次

en: Remember my choice
zh_CN: 记住我的选择

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove action
zh_CN: 删除操作

en: Remove current song from playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中移除此曲

en: Remove duplicates from playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中移除重复项

en: Remove folder
zh_CN: 删除文件夹

en: Remove from playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中移除

en: Remove playlist
zh_CN: 删除播放列表

en: Remove playlists
zh_CN: 删除播放列表

en: Remove unavailable tracks from playlist
zh_CN: 从播放列表中移除不可用项

en: Rename playlist
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表

en: Rename playlist...
zh_CN: 重命名播放列表...

en: Renumber tracks in this order...
zh_CN: 以此顺序为曲目重新编号...

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 循环

en: Repeat album
zh_CN: 专辑循环

en: Repeat playlist
zh_CN: 播放列表循环

en: Repeat track
zh_CN: 单曲循环

en: Replace current playlist
zh_CN: 替换当前播放列表

en: Replace the playlist
zh_CN: 替换播放列表

en: Replaces spaces with underscores
zh_CN: 以下划线代替空格

en: Replay Gain
zh_CN: 回放增益

en: Replay Gain mode
zh_CN: 回放增益模式

en: Repopulate
zh_CN: 重现加入队列

en: Require authentication code
zh_CN: 需要验证码

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset play counts
zh_CN: 重置播放计数

en: Restart song, then jump to previous if pressed again
zh_CN: 按一次重新播放歌曲，连按两次则播放上首歌

en: Restart the track, or play the previous track if within 8 seconds of start.
zh_CN: 重播当前曲目，如果曲目开播不足8秒钟则播放上一曲。

en: Restrict to ASCII characters
zh_CN: 仅使用 ASCII 字符

en: Resume playback on start
zh_CN: 启动时恢复播放

en: Return to Clementine
zh_CN: 回到Clementine

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Rip
zh_CN: 抓轨

en: Rip CD
zh_CN: CD 抓轨

en: Rip audio CD
zh_CN: 音乐 CD 抓轨

en: Rock
zh_CN: 摇滚

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: SOCKS proxy
zh_CN: SOCKS 代理

en: SSL handshake error, verify server configuration. SSLv3 option below may workaround some issues.
zh_CN: SSL 握手出错，请验证服务器配置。下面的 SSLv3 选项可能解决一些问题。

en: Safely remove device
zh_CN: 安全移除设备

en: Safely remove the device after copying
zh_CN: 复制后安全移除设备

en: Sample rate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Samplerate
zh_CN: 采样率

en: Save .mood files in your music library
zh_CN: 保存 .mood 文件至您的音乐库

en: Save album cover
zh_CN: 保存转接封面

en: Save cover to disk...
zh_CN: 保存封面至硬盘...

en: Save current grouping
zh_CN: 保存当前分组

en: Save image
zh_CN: 保存图像

[ctx: Save playlist menu action.]
en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

[ctx: Title of the playlist save dialog.]
en: Save playlist
zh_CN: 保存播放列表

en: Save playlist...
zh_CN: 保存播放列表...

en: Save preset
zh_CN: 保存预设

en: Save ratings in file tags when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，保存评级信息至文件标记中

en: Save statistics in file tags when possible
zh_CN: 如果可能，保存统计信息至文件标记中

en: Save this stream in the Internet tab
zh_CN: 在网络标签中收藏此媒体流

en: Saved Grouping Manager
zh_CN: 已保存的分组管理器

en: Saving songs statistics into songs files
zh_CN: 正在保存统计信息至歌曲文件

en: Saving tracks
zh_CN: 正在保存曲目

en: Scalable sampling rate profile (SSR)
zh_CN: 可变采样频率 (SSR)

en: Scale size
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Score
zh_CN: 得分

en: Scrobble tracks that I listen to
zh_CN: 提交正在收听的音乐

en: Scroll over icon to change track
zh_CN: 滑动到图标上切换曲目

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

[ctx: Global search settings dialog title.]
en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Icecast stations
zh_CN: 搜索 Icecast 电台

en: Search Jamendo
zh_CN: 搜索 Jamendo

en: Search Magnatune
zh_CN: 搜索 Magnatune

en: Search Subsonic
zh_CN: 搜索 Subsonic

en: Search automatically
zh_CN: 自动搜索

en: Search for album
zh_CN: 搜索专辑

en: Search for album covers...
zh_CN: 搜索专辑封面...

en: Search for anything
zh_CN: 搜索一切

en: Search for artist
zh_CN: 搜索艺术家

en: Search for this
zh_CN: 搜索此处

en: Search gpodder.net
zh_CN: 搜索 gpodder.net

en: Search iTunes
zh_CN: 搜索iTunes

en: Search mode
zh_CN: 搜索模式

en: Search options
zh_CN: 搜索选项

en: Search terms
zh_CN: 搜索条目

en: Second Level
zh_CN: 第二等级

en: Second level
zh_CN: 第二阶段

en: Seek backward
zh_CN: 快退

en: Seek forward
zh_CN: 快进

en: Seek the currently playing track by a relative amount
zh_CN: 当前播放的曲目以相对步长快进/快退

en: Seek the currently playing track to an absolute position
zh_CN: 当前播放的曲目快进/快退至指定时间点

en: Seeking using a keyboard shortcut or mouse wheel
zh_CN: 使用键盘快捷键或者鼠标滑轮进行寻位

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Select None
zh_CN: 不选择

en: Select background color:
zh_CN: 选择背景色:

en: Select background image
zh_CN: 选择背景图片

en: Select best possible match
zh_CN: 选择最可能的匹配项

en: Select foreground color:
zh_CN: 选择前景色:

en: Select visualizations
zh_CN: 选择视觉效果

en: Select visualizations...
zh_CN: 选择视觉效果...

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择……

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server URL
zh_CN: 服务器 URL

en: Server details
zh_CN: 服务器详情

en: Service offline
zh_CN: 服务离线

en: Set %1 to "%2"...
zh_CN: 将 %1 设置为 %2...

en: Set the volume to <value> percent
zh_CN: 设置音量为 <value>%

en: Set value for all selected tracks...
zh_CN: 为全部选中的曲目设置值...

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Short duration (at least 1 minute or half the track length)
zh_CN: 短持续时间(至少1分钟或音轨长度一半)

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Shortcut for %1
zh_CN: %1 的快捷键

en: Shortcut for %1 already exists
zh_CN: 已存在 %1 的快捷键

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show OSD
zh_CN: 显示 OSD

en: Show a glowing animation on the current track
zh_CN: 当前曲目显示发光动画

en: Show a moodbar in the track progress bar
zh_CN: 在音轨进度条上显示心情指示条

en: Show a native desktop notification
zh_CN: 使用原生桌面通知

en: Show a notification when I change the repeat/shuffle mode
zh_CN: 在我更改了循环播放模式时弹出通知

en: Show a notification when I change the volume
zh_CN: 改变音量是显示通知

en: Show a notification when I pause playback
zh_CN: 在暂停播放事显示通知

en: Show a popup from the system tray
zh_CN: 系统托盘气泡通知

en: Show a pretty OSD
zh_CN: 显示漂亮的 OSD

en: Show above status bar
zh_CN: 在状态栏之上显示

en: Show all songs
zh_CN: 显示所有歌曲

en: Show all the songs
zh_CN: 显示全部曲目

en: Show cover art in library
zh_CN: 在媒体库中显示封面

en: Show dividers
zh_CN: 显示分频器

en: Show fullsize...
zh_CN: 显示完整尺寸...

en: Show in file browser...
zh_CN: 在文件管理器中打开...

en: Show in library...
zh_CN: 在媒体库中显示

en: Show in various artists
zh_CN: 在群星中显示

en: Show moodbar
zh_CN: 显示心情指示条

en: Show only duplicates
zh_CN: 只显示重复

en: Show only untagged
zh_CN: 只显示未加标签的

en: Show or hide the sidebar
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏侧边栏

en: Show search suggestions
zh_CN: 显示搜索建议

en: Show sidebar
zh_CN: 显示侧边栏

en: Show the "love" button
zh_CN: 显示"喜欢"按钮

en: Show the scrobble button in the main window
zh_CN: 在主窗体中显示提交按钮

en: Show tray icon
zh_CN: 显示托盘图标

en: Show which sources are enabled and disabled
zh_CN: 显示来源启用/禁用状态

en: Show/Hide
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏

en: Shuffle
zh_CN: 乱序

en: Shuffle albums
zh_CN: 乱序专辑

en: Shuffle all
zh_CN: 乱序全部

en: Shuffle playlist
zh_CN: 随机播放列表

en: Shuffle tracks in this album
zh_CN: 此专辑的曲目乱序播放

en: Sign in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Sign out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Signing in...
zh_CN: 登录...

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小:

en: Skip backwards in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中后退

en: Skip count
zh_CN: 跳过计数

en: Skip forwards in playlist
zh_CN: 在播放列表中前进

en: Skip selected tracks
zh_CN: 跳过所选择的曲目

en: Skip track
zh_CN: 跳过曲目

en: Small album cover
zh_CN: 小专辑封面

en: Small sidebar
zh_CN: 小侧边栏

en: Smart playlist
zh_CN: 智能播放列表

en: Smart playlists
zh_CN: 智能播放列表

en: Soft
zh_CN: 柔和

en: Soft Rock
zh_CN: 慢摇滚

en: Song Information
zh_CN: 曲目信息

en: Song info
zh_CN: 曲目信息

en: Sonogram
zh_CN: 声波图

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Sort by genre (alphabetically)
zh_CN: 按流派排序(字母顺序)

en: Sort by genre (by popularity)
zh_CN: 按流派排序(流行度)

en: Sort by station name
zh_CN: 通过电台名排序

en: Sort songs by
zh_CN: 排序曲目

en: Sorting
zh_CN: 正在排序

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: Sources
zh_CN: 来源

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Start ripping
zh_CN: 开始抓轨

en: Start the playlist currently playing
zh_CN: 开始播放当前播放列表

en: Start transcoding
zh_CN: 开始转换

en: Starting %1
zh_CN: 正在开始 %1

en: Starting...
zh_CN: 正在开始...

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop after
zh_CN: 后停止

en: Stop after each track
zh_CN: 播放完每个曲目后停止

en: Stop after every track
zh_CN: 播放每个曲目前停止

en: Stop after this track
zh_CN: 在此曲目后停止

en: Stop playback
zh_CN: 停止播放

en: Stop playback after current track
zh_CN: 播放完此曲目后停止

en: Stop playback if song fails to play
zh_CN: 如果歌曲无法播放将停止播放

en: Stop playing after current track
zh_CN: 播放完此曲目后停止

en: Stop playing after track: %1
zh_CN: 播完曲目 %1 后停止

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流媒体

en: Stream Details
zh_CN: 流详情

en: Streaming from a Subsonic server requires a valid server license after the 30-day trial period.
zh_CN: 在30天试用期过后，从 Subsonic 服务器播放流媒体，需要有效的服务器许可。

en: Streaming membership
zh_CN: 流媒体成员

en: Subscribers
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Success!
zh_CN: 成功！

en: Successfully written %1
zh_CN: 成功写入 %1

en: Suggested tags
zh_CN: 推荐标签

en: Summary
zh_CN: 总览

en: Super high (%1 fps)
zh_CN: 很高(%1 fps)

en: Super high (2048x2048)
zh_CN: 超高质 (2048x2048)

en: Supported formats
zh_CN: 支持的格式

en: Synchronize statistics to files now
zh_CN: 立即同步统计数据至文件

en: System colors
zh_CN: 系统颜色

en: Tabs on top
zh_CN: 标签在上

en: Tag fetcher
zh_CN: 标签提取程序

en: Target bitrate
zh_CN: 目标位速率

en: Text options
zh_CN: 文本设置

en: Thanks to
zh_CN: 感谢

en: The "%1" command could not be started.
zh_CN: 命令"%1"无法执行。

en: The album cover of the currently playing song
zh_CN: 目前正在播放的音乐的专辑封面

en: The directory %1 is not valid
zh_CN: 文件夹 %1 无效

en: The discoverer is busy
zh_CN: 发现器正在忙

en: The second value must be greater than the first one!
zh_CN: 第二音量应该比第一音量还大！

en: The site you requested does not exist!
zh_CN: 请求的站点不存在!

en: The site you requested is not an image!
zh_CN: 您请求的站点并不是一个图片!

en: The trial period for the Subsonic server is over. Please donate to get a license key. Visit subsonic.org for details.
zh_CN: Subsonic 服务器的试用期已过。请捐助来获得许可文件。详情请访问 subsonic.org 。

en: The version of Clementine you've just updated to requires a full library rescan because of the new features listed below:
zh_CN: 已更新Clementine，由于添加了如下特性，您需要更新您的收藏：

en: There are other songs in this album
zh_CN: 此专辑中还有其它歌曲

en: There was a problem communicating with gpodder.net
zh_CN: 与 gpodder.net 通讯时出现了问题

en: There was a problem fetching the metadata from Magnatune
zh_CN: 从Magnatune获取元数据出错

en: There was a problem parsing the response from the iTunes Store
zh_CN: 在解析 iTunes 商店的回馈信息出现了问题

en: There were problems copying some songs.  The following files could not be copied:
zh_CN: 复制歌曲出错。以下歌曲无法复制:

en: There were problems deleting some songs.  The following files could not be deleted:
zh_CN: 删除歌曲出错。以下歌曲无法删除:

en: These files will be deleted from the device, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 将从设备中删除这些文件.确定删除吗?

en: These files will be permanently deleted from disk, are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 这些文件将从磁盘中永久性删除，您确定要继续吗?

en: These folders will be scanned for music to make up your library
zh_CN: 这些文件夹将被扫描然后收录进您的媒体库

en: These settings are used in the "Transcode Music" dialog, and when converting music before copying it to a device.
zh_CN: 这些设置将用于“音乐转码”对话框，及向设备中复制音乐前的格式转换。

en: Third Level
zh_CN: 第三等级

en: Third level
zh_CN: 第三阶段

en: This action will create a database which could be as big as 150 MB.
    Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: 将会创建一个超过 150 MB 的数据库，
    您无论如何也要继续吗？

en: This album is not available in the requested format
zh_CN: 这张专辑不是有效的格式

en: This can be changed later through the preferences
zh_CN: 此项可以稍后在首选项中进行更改

en: This device must be connected and opened before Clementine can see what file formats it supports.
zh_CN: 此设备必须在连接并打开之前，Clementine可以检测它支持什么文件格式。

en: This device supports the following file formats:
zh_CN: 该设备支持以下文件格式:

en: This device will not work properly
zh_CN: 这个设备将不会正常工作

en: This is an MTP device, but you compiled Clementine without libmtp support.
zh_CN: 这个一部 MTP 设备，但是您可以通过 Clementine 来编辑而无需 libmtp 的支持。

en: This is an iPod, but you compiled Clementine without libgpod support.
zh_CN: 这是 iPod 设备，但 Clementine 编译时未包含 libgpod 支持。

en: This is the first time you have connected this device.  Clementine will now scan the device to find music files - this may take some time.
zh_CN: 这是您第一次连接该设备。Clementine 将扫描设备上的音乐文件-这需要花费一些时间。

en: This option can be changed in the "Behavior" preferences
zh_CN: 这些选项可以在“行为”设置中修改

en: This stream is for paid subscribers only
zh_CN: 该流媒体只有付费用户才能收听

en: This type of device is not supported: %1
zh_CN: 这种设备不被支持： %1

en: Time step
zh_CN: 时间步长

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Today
zh_CN: 今日

en: Toggle Pretty OSD
zh_CN: 切换漂亮的 OSD

en: Toggle fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle queue status
zh_CN: 切换队列状态

en: Toggle scrobbling
zh_CN: 切换歌曲记录

en: Toggle visibility for the pretty on-screen-display
zh_CN: 切换 OSD 可见性

en: Tomorrow
zh_CN: 明天

en: Too many redirects
zh_CN: 太多的重定向

en: Total albums:
zh_CN: 专辑总数:

en: Total bytes transferred
zh_CN: 已传输字节总数

en: Total network requests made
zh_CN: 已发出网络连接总数

en: Trac&k
zh_CN: 曲目(&k)

en: Track
zh_CN: 曲目

en: Transcode Music
zh_CN: 音乐转码

en: Transcoding
zh_CN: 转码

en: Transcoding %1 files using %2 threads
zh_CN: 正在转码 %1 个文件，占用线程 %2 个

en: Transcoding options
zh_CN: 转码设置

en: Turn off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: URL(s)
zh_CN: URL

en: Ultra wide band (UWB)
zh_CN: 超宽带 (UWB)

en: Unable to connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Unable to download %1 (%2)
zh_CN: 无法下载 %1 (%2)

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown content-type
zh_CN: 未知的content-type

en: Unknown error
zh_CN: 未知错误

en: Unset cover
zh_CN: 撤销封面

en: Unskip selected tracks
zh_CN: 取消略过的选定曲目

en: Unskip track
zh_CN: 取消掠过曲目

en: Unsubscribe
zh_CN: 取消订阅

en: Upcoming Concerts
zh_CN: 近期音乐会

en: Update all podcasts
zh_CN: 更新所有播客

en: Update changed library folders
zh_CN: 更新改变的媒体库文件夹

en: Update the library when Clementine starts
zh_CN: Clementine 启动时更新媒体库

en: Update this podcast
zh_CN: 更新此播客

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新中

en: Updating %1
zh_CN: 正在更新 %1

en: Updating %1%...
zh_CN: 正在更新 %1%...

en: Updating library
zh_CN: 正在更新媒体库

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Use Album Artist tag when available
zh_CN: 使用专辑艺术家标记(如果可用)

en: Use Gnome's shortcut keys
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 快捷键

en: Use Psychedelic Colors
zh_CN: 使用迷幻配色

en: Use Replay Gain metadata if it is available
zh_CN: 使用播放增益元数据(如果可用)

en: Use SSLv3
zh_CN: 使用 SSLv3

en: Use Wii Remote
zh_CN: 使用Wii控制器

en: Use a custom color set
zh_CN: 使用自定义颜色集

en: Use a custom message for notifications
zh_CN: 自定义通告信息

en: Use a network remote control
zh_CN: 使用网络远程控制

en: Use authentication
zh_CN: 使用认证

en: Use bitrate management engine
zh_CN: 使用位速率管理引擎

en: Use dynamic mode
zh_CN: 使用动态模式

en: Use notifications to report Wii Remote status
zh_CN: 通告 Wii Remote 状态

en: Use system icons
zh_CN: 系统图标

en: Use temporal noise shaping
zh_CN: 使用瞬时降噪

en: Use the system default
zh_CN: 使用系统默认

en: Use the system default color set
zh_CN: 使用系统默认颜色集

en: Use the system proxy settings
zh_CN: 使用系统代理设置

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: User interface
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Using the menu to add a song will...
zh_CN: 使用菜单添加歌曲将...

en: Variable bit rate
zh_CN: 可变比特率

en: Various artists
zh_CN: 群星

en: Verify Server certificate
zh_CN: 验证服务器证书

en: Version %1
zh_CN: 版本 %1

en: View
zh_CN: 查看

en: View Stream Details
zh_CN: 查看流详情

en: Visualization mode
zh_CN: 视觉效果模式

en: Visualizations
zh_CN: 视觉效果

en: Visualizations Settings
zh_CN: 视觉效果设置

en: Voice activity detection
zh_CN: 语音活动检测

en: Volume %1%
zh_CN: 音量 %1%

en: Warn me when closing a playlist tab
zh_CN: 关闭播放列表标签时，提示我

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: When Clementine starts
zh_CN: Clementine 启动时

en: When calculating play counts, use
zh_CN: 计算播放次数时使用

en: When looking for album art Clementine will first look for picture files that contain one of these words.
    If there are no matches then it will use the largest image in the directory.
zh_CN: 当查找专辑封面时,Clementine将首先查找包含这些关键词的图片。
    如果未能匹配,Clementine将使用目录下最大的图片。

en: When saving a playlist, file paths should be
zh_CN: 保存播放列表时，保存路径应该为

en: When sorting artists, albums and titles
zh_CN: 排序艺术家，专辑和标题时

en: When the list is empty...
zh_CN: 列表为空的时候...

en: Why not try...
zh_CN: 为什么不试试…

en: Wide band (WB)
zh_CN: 宽带 (WB)

en: Wii Remote %1: connected
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器 %1：已连接

en: Wii Remote %1: critical battery (%2%)
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器 %1：电池告急(%2%)

en: Wii Remote %1: disactived
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器 %1：不活动

en: Wii Remote %1: disconnected
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器 %1：已断开

en: Wii Remote %1: low battery (%2%)
zh_CN: Wii 遥控器 %1：电池电量低(%2%)

en: Windows Media audio
zh_CN: Windows Media 音频

en: Without cover:
zh_CN: 无封面:

en: Would you like to move the other songs in this album to Various Artists as well?
zh_CN: 您想要把此专辑的其它歌曲移动到 群星?

en: Would you like to run a full rescan right now?
zh_CN: 您要立即做个全部重新扫描？

en: Write all songs statistics into songs' files
zh_CN: 所有统计信息写入至歌曲文件

en: Write metadata
zh_CN: 写入元数据

en: Wrong username or password.
zh_CN: 用户名密码错误。

en: Year
zh_CN: 年份

en: Year - Album
zh_CN: 年份 - 专辑

en: Years
zh_CN: 年

en: Yesterday
zh_CN: 昨天

en: You are about to download the following albums
zh_CN: 您即将下载以下专辑

en: You are about to remove %1 playlists from your favorites, are you sure?
zh_CN: 您正试图从收藏夹中删除播放列表 %1 ，确定要这样做吗?

en: You are about to remove a playlist which is not part of your favorite playlists: the playlist will be deleted (this action cannot be undone). 
    Are you sure you want to continue?
zh_CN: 您正试图删除未收藏的播放列表: 此播放列表将被真正删除 (此操作无法撤销)。
    您确定要继续吗?

en: You are not signed in.
zh_CN: 您未登录。

en: You are signed in as %1.
zh_CN: 您已经作为%1登录。

en: You are signed in.
zh_CN: 您已经登录。

en: You can change the way the songs in the library are organised.
zh_CN: 您可以更改媒体库中音乐的组织形式。

en: You can listen to Magnatune songs for free without an account.  Purchasing a membership removes the messages at the end of each track.
zh_CN: 您无需注册帐户即可收听 Magnatune 的音乐。  订购会员即可移除每个曲目结尾的内容。

en: You can listen to background streams at the same time as other music.
zh_CN: 在聆听音乐的同时,您也可以同时后台收听其它流媒体。

en: You can use your Wii Remote as a remote control for Clementine.  <a href="http://www.clementine-player.org/wiimote">See the page on the Clementine wiki</a> for more information.
zh_CN: 您可以使用Wii遥控器来控制 Clementine。<a href="http://www.clementine-player.org/wiimote">参见 Clementine Wiki</a> 获取详细信息。

en: You do not have an active subscription
zh_CN: 您没有活动订阅

en: You love this track
zh_CN: 您喜爱这个曲目

en: You need to launch System Preferences and allow Clementine to "<span style="font-style:italic">control your computer</span>" to use global shortcuts in Clementine.
zh_CN: 您需要在系统设置中开启"<span style=" font-style:italic;">控制您的电脑</span>"选项，允许Clementine使用全局快捷键。

en: You will need to restart Clementine if you change the language.
zh_CN: 如果更改语言，您需要重启 Clementine 使设置生效。

en: Your IP address:
zh_CN: 您的 IP 地址:

en: Your Magnatune credentials were incorrect
zh_CN: 你的Magnatune帐号信息有误

en: Your library is empty!
zh_CN: 您的媒体库是空的！

en: Your radio streams
zh_CN: 您的广播流媒体

en: Your scrobbles: %1
zh_CN: 提交的音轨:%1

en: Your system is missing OpenGL support, visualizations are unavailable.
zh_CN: 您的系统缺少OpenGL支持，可视化效果不可用。

en: Zero
zh_CN: 00

en: add %n songs
zh_CN: 添加 %n 首曲目

en: after
zh_CN: 之后

en: ago
zh_CN: 以前

en: and
zh_CN: 和

en: automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: before
zh_CN: 之前

en: between
zh_CN: 之间

en: biggest first
zh_CN: 体积大的优先

en: contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: disabled
zh_CN: 关闭

en: disc %1
zh_CN: 盘片%1

en: does not contain
zh_CN: 不包含

en: empty
zh_CN: 空空如也

en: ends with
zh_CN: 结尾为

en: equals
zh_CN: 等于

en: gpodder.net directory
zh_CN: gpodder.net 目录

en: greater than
zh_CN: 大于

en: iPods and USB devices currently don't work on Windows.  Sorry!
zh_CN: iPod 和 USB 设备目前在Windows 中无法使用。抱歉！

en: in the last
zh_CN: 最后

en: less than
zh_CN: 小于

en: longest first
zh_CN: 最长优先

en: move %n songs
zh_CN: 移动 %n 首歌

en: newest first
zh_CN: 最新优先

en: not empty
zh_CN: 非空

en: not equals
zh_CN: 不等于

en: not in the last
zh_CN: 不在最后

en: not on
zh_CN: 除日期

en: oldest first
zh_CN: 最老优先

en: on
zh_CN: 于日期

en: options
zh_CN: 选项

en: press enter
zh_CN: 按回车键

en: remove %n songs
zh_CN: 移除 %n 首歌

en: shortest first
zh_CN: 最短优先

en: shuffle songs
zh_CN: 乱序歌曲

en: smallest first
zh_CN: 最小优先

en: sort songs
zh_CN: 排序歌曲

en: starts with
zh_CN: 起始为

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: track %1
zh_CN: 曲目 %1
