ClipIt - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (73 entries)

en: Clipboard Manager
zh_CN: 剪切板管理器

en: Lightweight GTK+ clipboard manager.
zh_CN: 小巧的 GTK+ 剪切板管理器。

note: Actions using:
en: Actions using:
zh_CN: 使用命令:

note: Create menu item for empty clipboard contents
en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: <b>None</b>
zh_CN: <b>无</b>

note: File contained no actions so adding empty File did not open so adding empty Nothing in history so adding empty
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

note: Append "Remove all" item
en: Remove all
zh_CN: 移除所有项

note: Edit actions
en: _Edit actions
zh_CN: 编辑动作(_E)

note: Offline mode checkbox
en: _Offline mode
zh_CN: 离线模式(_O)

note: Manage history
en: _Manage history
zh_CN: 管理历史记录(_M)

note: Create the dialog
en: Editing Clipboard
zh_CN: 编辑剪切板

en: _Static item
zh_CN: 固定项目(_S)

en: Clear the history?
zh_CN: 清除历史记录？

en: Clear history
zh_CN: 清除历史记录

en: Manage History
zh_CN: 历史记录管理

en:  (Offline mode)
zh_CN:  (离线模式)

en: Results
zh_CN: 内容

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Save history
zh_CN: 保存历史记录

en: Remove history file
zh_CN: 删除历史记录文件

note: Create the dialog
en: Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设定

en: <b>Clipboards</b>
zh_CN: <b>剪切板</b>

en: Use _Copy (Ctrl-C)
zh_CN: 记录 _Copy (复制部分)

en: Use _Primary (Selection)
zh_CN: 记录 _Primary (选中部分)

en: S_ynchronize clipboards
zh_CN: 同步剪切板(_Y)

en: _Automatically paste selected item
zh_CN: 自动粘帖选中项(_A)

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

en: Show _indexes in history menu
zh_CN: 在历史记录菜单显示序号(_I)

en: S_ave URIs
zh_CN: 保存URI(_A)

en: Capture _hyperlinks only
zh_CN: 仅捕获超级链接(_H)

en: C_onfirm before clearing history
zh_CN: 清除历史纪录时确认(_C)

en: _Use right-click menu
zh_CN: 使用右键菜单(U)

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: <b>History</b>
zh_CN: <b>历史记录</b>

en: Save _history
zh_CN: 保存历史记录(_H)

en: Save and restore history between sessions
zh_CN: 保存历史记录并在下次启动后恢复

en: Items in history:
zh_CN: 历史记录条数:

en: Items in menu:
zh_CN: 菜单记录条数:

en: Show _static items in menu
zh_CN: 在菜单显示固定条目(_S)

en: Static items in menu:
zh_CN: 在菜单中的固定条目

en: <b>Items</b>
zh_CN: <b>条目</b>

en: Show in a single _line
zh_CN: 在一行显示(_L)

en: Show in _reverse order
zh_CN: 逆序显示(_R)

en: Character length of items:
zh_CN: 条目显示的文字长度:

en: Omit items in the:
zh_CN: 省略显示条目的:

en: Beginning
zh_CN: 起始

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: End
zh_CN: 结尾

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

note: Build the actions label
en: Control-click ClipIt's tray icon to use actions
zh_CN: 按住 Ctrl 并点击 ClipIt 的任务栏图标使用动作

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

note: Build the exclude label
en: Regex list of items that should not be inserted into the history (passwords/sites that you don't need in history, etc).
zh_CN: 符合列表项目中正则表达式的条目不会被记录（比如一些不需要记录的密码和站点）.

en: Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Hotkeys
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: <b>Hotkeys</b>
zh_CN: <b>快捷键</b>

en: History hotkey:
zh_CN: 历史记录快捷键:

en: Actions hotkey:
zh_CN: 命令快捷键:

en: Menu hotkey:
zh_CN: 菜单快捷键:

en: Manage hotkey:
zh_CN: 管理器快捷键:

en: Offline mode hotkey:
zh_CN: 离线模式快捷键

en: Couldn't create directory: %s
zh_CN: 无法创建目录: %s

en: Run as daemon
zh_CN: 作为守护进程运行

en: Do not use status icon (Ctrl-Alt-P for menu)
zh_CN: 不使用状态图标（Ctrl-Alt-P 调出菜单）

en: Print clipboard contents
zh_CN: 打印剪切板内容

en: Print primary contents
zh_CN: 打印 Primary 剪切板内容

en: Clipboard CLI usage examples:
    
      echo "copied to clipboard" | clipit
      clipit "copied to clipboard"
      echo "copied to clipboard" | clipit -c
zh_CN: 剪切板命令行使用范例:
    
      echo "复制到剪切板" | clipit
      clipit "复制到剪切板"
      echo "复制到剪切板" | clipit -o

en: Written by Cristian Henzel.
    Report bugs to <oss@rspwn.com>.
zh_CN: 由Cristian Henzel编写.
    问题反馈 <oss@rspwn.com>
