ClipIt - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (77 entries)

en: Clipboard Manager
zh_TW: 剪貼簿管理工具

en: Lightweight GTK+ clipboard manager.
zh_TW: 小巧的 GTK+ 剪貼簿管理工具。

note: Actions using:
en: Actions using:
zh_TW: 使用命令:

note: Create menu item for empty clipboard contents
en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: <b>None</b>
zh_TW: <b>無</b>

note: File contained no actions so adding empty File did not open so adding empty Nothing in history so adding empty
en: Empty
zh_TW: 空

note: Append "Remove all" item
en: Remove all
zh_TW: 移除所有項目

note: Edit actions
en: _Edit actions
zh_TW: 編輯動作(_E)

note: Offline mode checkbox
en: _Offline mode
zh_TW: 離線模式(_O)

note: Manage history
en: _Manage history
zh_TW: 管理歷史紀錄(_M)

note: Create the dialog
en: Editing Clipboard
zh_TW: 編輯剪貼簿

en: _Static item
zh_TW: 固定項目 (_S)

en: Clear the history?
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄？

en: Clear history
zh_TW: 清除歷史紀錄

en: Manage History
zh_TW: 管理歷史紀錄

en:  (Offline mode)
zh_TW:  (離線模式)

en: Results
zh_TW: 内容

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Save history
zh_TW: 儲存歷史紀錄

en: Remove history file
zh_TW: 移除歷史紀錄檔

note: Create the dialog
en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: Settings
zh_TW: 設定

en: <b>Clipboards</b>
zh_TW: <b>剪貼簿</b>

en: Use _Copy (Ctrl-C)
zh_TW: 使用 _Copy (Ctrl-C)

en: Use _Primary (Selection)
zh_TW: 使用 _Primary (選取)

en: S_ynchronize clipboards
zh_TW: 同步剪貼簿 (_y)

en: _Automatically paste selected item
zh_TW: 自動貼上選取項目 (_A)

en: <b>Miscellaneous</b>
zh_TW: <b>其他</b>

en: Show _indexes in history menu
zh_TW: 在歷史紀錄選單顯示編號 (_i)

en: S_ave URIs
zh_TW: 儲存 URI (_A)

en: Capture _hyperlinks only
zh_TW: 只捕捉超連結 (_H)

en: C_onfirm before clearing history
zh_TW: 在清理歷史紀錄前詢問 (_C)

en: _Use right-click menu
zh_TW: 使用右鍵選單 (U)

en: History
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄

en: <b>History</b>
zh_TW: <b>歷史紀錄</b>

en: Save _history
zh_TW: 儲存歷史紀錄 (_H)

en: Save and restore history between sessions
zh_TW: 儲存歷史紀錄並在下次啟動後復原

en: Items in history:
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄項目數：

en: Items in menu:
zh_TW: 選單項目數：

en: Show _static items in menu
zh_TW: 在選單顯示固定項目 (_S)

en: Static items in menu:
zh_TW: 選單的固定項目數

en: Purge history after _timeout
zh_TW: 在 _timeout 後清除歷史紀錄

en: Timeout seconds
zh_TW: 逾時秒數

en: <b>Items</b>
zh_TW: <b>項目</b>

en: Show in a single _line
zh_TW: 以單行顯示 (_L)

en: Show in _reverse order
zh_TW: 以相反順序顯示 (_R)

en: Character length of items:
zh_TW: 項目可顯示的字元數：

en: Omit items in the:
zh_TW: 省略項目放在：

en: Beginning
zh_TW: 起始

en: Middle
zh_TW: 中間

en: End
zh_TW: 結尾

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

note: Build the actions label
en: Control-click ClipIt's tray icon to use actions
zh_TW: 按住 Ctrl 並點擊 ClipIt 的工作列圖示以使用動作

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Command
zh_TW: 命令

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 排除

note: Build the exclude label
en: Regex list of items that should not be inserted into the history (passwords/sites that you don't need in history, etc).
zh_TW: 符合列表項目中正規表示式的項目不會被紀錄 (例如密碼或站台等)。

en: Regex
zh_TW: 正規表示式

note: Build the exclude windows section
en: Exclude clipboard content from windows:
zh_TW: 從視窗排除剪貼簿內容：

en: Regular expression to match against window name. For example
    ^(keepass)|(lastpass)
    Will cause all windows starting with either 'keepass' or 'lastpass' to be ignored.
    The match is case insensitive.
zh_TW: 匹配視窗名稱的正規表示式。例如
    ^(keepass)|(lastpass)
    將會忽略所有視窗名稱裡有 'keepass' 或 'lastpass' 的視窗。
    匹配是忽略大小寫的。

en: Hotkeys
zh_TW: 熱鍵

en: <b>Hotkeys</b>
zh_TW: <b>熱鍵</b>

en: History hotkey:
zh_TW: 歷史紀錄熱鍵：

en: Actions hotkey:
zh_TW: 命令熱鍵：

en: Menu hotkey:
zh_TW: 選單熱鍵：

en: Manage hotkey:
zh_TW: 管理熱鍵：

en: Offline mode hotkey:
zh_TW: 離線模式熱鍵：

en: Couldn't create directory: %s
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄: %s

en: Run as daemon
zh_TW: 常駐程式

en: Do not use status icon (Ctrl-Alt-P for menu)
zh_TW: 不使用狀態圖示（用 Ctrl-Alt-P 叫出選單）

en: Print clipboard contents
zh_TW: 印出剪貼簿內容

en: Print primary contents
zh_TW: 印出主要剪貼簿內容

en: Clipboard CLI usage examples:
    
      echo "copied to clipboard" | clipit
      clipit "copied to clipboard"
      echo "copied to clipboard" | clipit -c
zh_TW: 剪貼簿指令使用範例:
    
      echo "複製到剪貼簿" | clipit
      clipit "複製到剪貼簿"
      echo "複製到剪貼簿" | clipit -o

en: Written by Cristian Henzel.
    Report bugs to <oss@rspwn.com>.
zh_TW: 由Cristian Henzel開發。
    有任何問題，請回報到 <oss@rspwn.com>
