cluster 1.15.2 - en to ko translation catalogue (84 entries)

en: invalid clustering method
ko: 군집방법(clustering method)의 이름이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: ambiguous clustering method
ko: 불분명한 군집방법(clustering method)입니다.

en: 'par.method' must be of length 1, 3, or 4
ko: 'par.method'의 길이는 반드시 1, 3, 또는 4이어야 합니다.

en: NA-values in the dissimilarity matrix not allowed.
ko: NA의 값은 비유사성 행렬(dissimilarity matrix)에 사용될 수 없습니다.

en: 'x' is not and cannot be converted to class "dissimilarity"
ko: 'x'는 "dissimilarity"이라는 클래스가 아니거나 클래스 "dissimilarity"로 전환할 수 없습니다.

en: x is not a numeric dataframe or matrix.
ko: x는 수치형 데이터 프레임 또는 행렬이 아닙니다.

en: need at least 2 objects to cluster
ko: 군집(cluster)는 적어도 2개의 객체를 필요로 합니다.

en: No clustering performed, NA-values in the dissimilarity matrix.
ko: 비유사성 행렬(dissimilarity matrix)에서 NA 값이 발견되었기 때문에 군집화 과정이 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: 'x' is a "dist" object, but should be a data matrix or frame
ko: 'x'는 클래스 "dist"를 가지는 객체이지만, 데이터 행렬 또는 프레임이어야 합니다.

en: The number of cluster should be at least 1 and at most n-1.
ko: 군집(cluster)의 개수는 적어도 1 이상이며 최대 n-1 이내에 있어야 합니다.

en: 'sampsize' should be at least %d = max(2, 1+ number of clusters)
ko: 'sampsize'는 최소 %d = max(2, 1 + 군집의 개수)가 되어야 합니다.

en: 'sampsize' = %d should not be larger than the number of objects, %d
ko: 'sampsize' = %1$d는 객체의 개수 %2$d보다 클 수 없습니다.

en: 'samples' should be at least 1
ko: 'samples'는 적어도 1 이상 이어야 합니다.

en: when 'medoids.x' is FALSE, 'keep.data' must be too
ko: 'medoids.x'가 FALSE인 경우에는 'keep.data' 역시 FALSE이어야 합니다.

en: Each of the random samples contains objects between which no distance can be computed.
ko: 각각의 무작위 표본은 서로간의 거리를 계산할 수 없는 객체들을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: For each of the %d samples, at least one object was found which could not be assigned to a cluster (because of missing values).
ko: %d개의 표본 각각에 대해서 결측값으로 인하여 어느 군집에도 배정할 수 없는 객체를 적어도 하나 이상 발견하였습니다.

en: invalid 'jstop' from .C(cl_clara,.):
ko: .C(cl_clara,.)으로부터 얻어진 'jstop'는 다음과 같은 이유로 이상합니다:

en: 'B' has to be a positive integer
ko: 'B'는 반드시 양의 정수이어야 합니다.

en: invalid 'twins' object
ko: 올바른 'twins' 객체가 아닙니다.

en: x is not a dataframe or a numeric matrix.
ko: x는 데이터 프레임이 아니거나 수치형 행렬이 아닙니다.

en: invalid %s; must be named list
ko: 사용할 수 있는 %s가 아닙니다.  반드시 구성요소에 이름이 부여된 리스트(named list)이여야 합니다.

en: %s has invalid column names
ko: %s는 올바른 열이름을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: %s must be in 1:ncol(x)
ko: %s는 반드시 1:ncol(x)내에 있어야 합니다.

en: %s must contain column names or numbers
ko: %s는 반드시 열 이름 또는 번호를 포함해야 합니다.

en: at least one binary variable has more than 2 levels.
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 이항변수(binary variable)가 두 가지 이상의 수준(levels)을 가지고 있습니다.

en: at least one binary variable has not 2 different levels.
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 이항변수(binary variable)이 서로 다른 두 가지 수준을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: at least one binary variable has values not in {0,1,NA}
ko: 적어도 하나 이상의 이항변수(binary variable)이 {0,1,NA} 외의 값을 가지고 있습니다.

en: binary variable(s) %s treated as interval scaled
ko: 이항변수(binary variable) %s는 구간척도(interval scale)로서 다루어집니다.

en: %s has constant columns %s; these are standardized to 0
ko: %1$s는 상수(constant)값을 가지는 열 %2$s를 가집니다.  이들은 0으로 표준화(standardized)됩니다.

en: with mixed variables, metric "gower" is used automatically
ko: 혼합형 변수(mixed variables)를 이용할 때는 metric은 자동으로 "gower"가 사용됩니다.

en: 'weights' must be of length p (or 1)
ko: 'weights'의 길이는 반드시 p (또는 1)이어야 합니다.

en: invalid type %s for column numbers %s
ko: 행번호 %2$s에 잘못된 유형(type) %1$s이 주어졌습니다.

en: NA values in the dissimilarity matrix not allowed.
ko: 비유사성 행렬(dissimilarity matrix)는 NA 값을 가질 수 없습니다.

en: No clustering performed, NA's in dissimilarity matrix.
ko: 비유사성 행렬(dissimilarity matrix)에 NA가 있기 때문에, 군집화 과정이 실행되지 않았습니다.

en: 'x' must be numeric  n x p matrix
ko: 'x'는 반드시 크기가 n x p인 수치형 행렬이어야 합니다.

en: omitting NAs
ko: NA를 삭제합니다.

en: no points without missing values
ko: 결측값들을 제외하면 사용가능한 포인트들이 없습니다.

en: computed some negative or all 0 probabilities
ko: 확률값이 모두 0이거나 일부가 음수로 산출되었습니다.

en: algorithm possibly not converged in %d iterations
ko: 알고리즘의 %d번의 반복수행에도 수렴하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: 'A' must be p x p  cov-matrix defining an ellipsoid
ko: 'A'는 반드시 타원(ellipsoid)를 정의하는 크기가 p x p인 공분산행렬(cov-matrix)이어야 합니다.

en: ellipsoidPoints() not yet implemented for p >= 3 dim.
ko: ellipsoidPoints()는 p >= 3 인경우에는 아직 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: 'k' (number of clusters) must be in {1,2, .., n/2 -1}
ko: 'k' (군집의 개수)는 반드시 {1,2, .., n/2 -1} 내에 존재해야 합니다.

en: 'memb.exp' must be a finite number > 1
ko: 'memb.exp'는 반드시 1보다 큰 유한한(finite) 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: 'maxit' must be non-negative integer
ko: 'maxit'은 반드시 음이 아닌 정수이어야 합니다.

en: 'iniMem.p' must be a nonnegative n * k matrix with rowSums == 1
ko: 'iniMem.p'는 반드시 크기가 n * k 인 비음수 행렬(nonnegative matrix)이어야 하며, 이 행렬의 rowSums == 1 이어야 합니다.

en: FANNY algorithm has not converged in 'maxit' = %d iterations
ko: FANNY 알고리즘은 'maxit' = %d번의 반복수행에도 수렴하지 않았습니다.

en: the memberships are all very close to 1/k. Maybe decrease 'memb.exp' ?
ko: 멤버쉽(membership) 전부가 1/k에 매우 가깝습니다.  아마도 'memb.exp'를 줄여보는 것은 어떨까요?

en: 'm', a membership matrix, must be nonnegative with rowSums == 1
ko: 멤버쉽 행렬(membership matrix) 'm'은 반드시 음수를 가지지 않으며 rowSums == 1이어야 합니다.

en: 'n' must be >= 2
ko: 'n'는 반드시 2보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: x must be a matrix or data frame.
ko: x는 반드시 행렬 또는 데이터 프레임이어야 합니다.

en: No clustering performed, an object was found with all values missing.
ko: 모든 값이 결측된 객체가 발견되어 군집화 과정이 수행되지 않았습니다.

en: No clustering performed, found variable with more than half values missing.
ko: 절반 이상의 값들이 결측된 변수가 발견되어 군집화 과정이 수행되지 않았습니다.

en: No clustering performed, a variable was found with all non missing values identical.
ko: 결측되지 않은 모든 값들이 동일한 변수가 발견되어 군집화 과정이 수행되지 않았습니다.

en: No clustering performed, all variables have at least one missing value.
ko: 모든 변수들이 적어도 하나 이상의 결측값을 가지기 때문에 군집화 과정이 수행되지 않았습니다.

en: Number of clusters 'k' must be in {1,2, .., n-1}; hence n >= 2
ko: 군집(clusters)의 개수 'k'는 반드시 {1,2, .., n-1}내에 존재해야 하므로 n >= 2 입니다.

en: 'medoids' must be NULL or vector of %d distinct indices in {1,2, .., n}, n=%d
ko: 'medoids'는 반드시 NULL 또는 {1,2, .., n}으로부터 %1$d개의 구분되는 인덱스를 가진 벡터입니다 (n=%2$d).

en: No clustering performed, NAs in the computed dissimilarity matrix.
ko: 계산된 비유사성 행렬(dissimilarity matrix) 내에 NA가 존재하여 군집화 과정이 수행되지 않았습니다.

en: error from .C(cl_pam, *): invalid medID's
ko: .C(cl_pam, *)으로부터 에러가 발생했습니다:  medID가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: NA-values are not allowed in dist-like 'x'.
ko: 'x'는 NA를 가질 수 없습니다.

en: Distances must be result of dist or a square matrix.
ko: 거리(distances)는 반드시 dist 또는 정방행렬(square matrix)의 결과이어야 합니다.

en: the square matrix is not symmetric.
ko: 대칭(symmetric)적인 정방행렬이 아닙니다.

en: >>>>> funny case in clusplot.default() -- please report!
ko: >>>>> clusplot.default()에서 예상치 못한 경우가 발생했습니다 -- 보고해 주시길 부탁드립니다!

en: x is not a data matrix
ko: x는 데이터 행렬(data matrix)이 아닙니다.

en: one or more objects contain only missing values
ko: 하나 또는 그 이상의 객체들이 오로지 결측값만을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: one or more variables contain only missing values
ko: 하나 또는 그 이상의 변수들이 오로지 결측값만을 포함하고 있습니다.

en: Missing values were displaced by the median of the corresponding variable(s)
ko: 결측값들은 대응변수(들)의 중앙값으로 대체되었습니다.

en: x is not numeric
ko: x는 수치형(numeric)이 아닙니다.

en: The clustering vector is of incorrect length
ko: 군집벡터(clustering vector)의 길이가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: NA-values are not allowed in clustering vector
ko: 군집벡터(clustering vector)에서는 NA가 허용되지 않습니다.

en: 'col.clus' should have length 4 when color is TRUE
ko: color가 TRUE일 때, 'col.clus'의 길이는 반드시 4이어야 합니다.

en: no diss nor data found, nor the original argument of %s
ko: diss와 data 모두 찾을 수 없을 뿐만 아니라 원래의 인자 %s 또한 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: no diss nor data found for clusplot()'
ko: clusplot()에 사용될 diss와 data 모두 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: invalid partition object
ko: partition 객체가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: full silhouette is only available for results of 'clara(*, keep.data = TRUE)'
ko: full silhouette는 'clara(*, keep.data = TRUE)'의 결과만에 오로지 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: 'x' must only have integer codes
ko: 'x'는 오로지 정수형 코드(codes)만을 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Need either a dissimilarity 'dist' or diss.matrix 'dmatrix'
ko: dissimilarity 'dist' 또는 diss.matrix 'dmatrix' 둘 중에 하나가 필요합니다.

en: 'dmatrix' is not a dissimilarity matrix compatible to 'x'
ko: 'dmatrix'는 'x'에 부합하는 (또는 사용할 수 있는) 비유사성 행렬(dissimilarity matrix)이 아닙니다.

en: clustering 'x' and dissimilarity 'dist' are incompatible
ko: 'x'와 'dist'가 서로 부합하지 않습니다.

en: invalid silhouette structure
ko: silhouette 구조가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: invalid 'silhouette' object
ko: 'silhouette' 객체가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: No valid silhouette information (#{clusters} =? 1)
ko: 유효한 silhouette 정보가 없습니다 (#{clusters} =? 1)

en: Observation %s has *only* NAs --> omit it for clustering | Observations %s have *only* NAs --> omit them for clustering!
ko[0]: 관측값 %s는 *오로지* NA만을 가집니다 --> 군집화를 위하여 이것들을 제거합니다!

en: %d observation (%s) has *only* NAs --> omit them for clustering! | %d observations (%s ...) have *only* NAs --> omit them for clustering!
ko[0]: %d개의 관측값들이 (%s) *오로지* NA만을 가집니다 --> 군집화를 위하여 이들을 제거합니다!

en: setting 'logical' variable %s to type 'asymm' | setting 'logical' variables %s to type 'asymm'
ko[0]: 'logical' 변수 %s를 유형(type) 'asymm'으로 설정합니다.
