clutter - en to ko translation catalogue (16 entries)

en: X coordinate
ko: 가로 좌표

en: Y coordinate
ko: 세로 좌표

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Width
ko: 너비

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Clutter Options
ko: 클러터 옵션

en: Show Clutter Options
ko: 클러터 옵션을 표시합니다

en: X display to use
ko: 사용할 X 디스플레이

en: X screen to use
ko: 사용할 X 스크린

en: Make X calls synchronous
ko: X 호출을 동기로 하기

en: Disable XInput support
ko: XInput 기능 사용하지 않기

en: Window X
ko: 창 가로

en: X position of window on screen according to X11
ko: X11 스크린에서 창의 가로 위치

en: Window Y
ko: 창 세로

en: Y position of window on screen according to X11
ko: X11 스크린에서 창의 세로 위치
