clutter master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (672 entries)

en: X coordinate
zh_CN: X 坐标

en: X coordinate of the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的 X 坐标

en: Y coordinate
zh_CN: Y 坐标

en: Y coordinate of the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的 Y 坐标

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: The position of the origin of the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）原点的位置

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Width of the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的宽度

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Height of the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）高度

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: The size of the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的大小

en: Fixed X
zh_CN: 固定 X 坐标

en: Forced X position of the actor
zh_CN: 强制设置角色（actor）的 X 位置

en: Fixed Y
zh_CN: 固定 Y 坐标

en: Forced Y position of the actor
zh_CN: 强制设置角色（actor）的 Y 位置

en: Fixed position set
zh_CN: 固定位置设置

en: Whether to use fixed positioning for the actor
zh_CN: 是否对角色（actor）使用固定位置

en: Min Width
zh_CN: 最小宽度

en: Forced minimum width request for the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的强制最小宽度要求

en: Min Height
zh_CN: 最小高度

en: Forced minimum height request for the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的强制最小高度要求

en: Natural Width
zh_CN: 自然宽度

en: Forced natural width request for the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的强制自然宽度要求

en: Natural Height
zh_CN: 自然高度

en: Forced natural height request for the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的强制自然高度要求

en: Minimum width set
zh_CN: 最小宽度设置

en: Whether to use the min-width property
zh_CN: 是否使用 min-width 属性

en: Minimum height set
zh_CN: 最小高度设置

en: Whether to use the min-height property
zh_CN: 是否使用 min-height 属性

en: Natural width set
zh_CN: 自然宽度设置

en: Whether to use the natural-width property
zh_CN: 是否使用自然宽度属性

en: Natural height set
zh_CN: 自然高度设置

en: Whether to use the natural-height property
zh_CN: 是否使用自然高度属性

en: Allocation
zh_CN: 分配

en: The actor’s allocation
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的分配

en: Request Mode
zh_CN: 请求模式

en: The actor’s request mode
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的请求模式

en: Depth
zh_CN: 色深

en: Position on the Z axis
zh_CN: Z 轴位置

en: Z Position
zh_CN: Z 位置

en: The actor’s position on the Z axis
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的 Z 轴位置

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Opacity of an actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的透明度

en: Offscreen redirect
zh_CN: 幕后重定向

en: Flags controlling when to flatten the actor into a single image
zh_CN: 控制何时将角色（actor）扁平化到单一图像的标志

en: Visible
zh_CN: 可见性

en: Whether the actor is visible or not
zh_CN: 角色（actor）是否可见

en: Mapped
zh_CN: 已映射

en: Whether the actor will be painted
zh_CN: 角色（actor）是否会绘制

en: Realized
zh_CN: 已实现

en: Whether the actor has been realized
zh_CN: 角色（actor）是否已实现

en: Reactive
zh_CN: 重新激活

en: Whether the actor is reactive to events
zh_CN: 角色（actor）是否对事件反应

en: Has Clip
zh_CN: 有剪切

en: Whether the actor has a clip set
zh_CN: 角色（actor）是否有剪切设置

en: Clip
zh_CN: 剪切

en: The clip region for the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的剪切区域

en: Clip Rectangle
zh_CN: 剪切矩形

en: The visible region of the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的可见区域

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name of the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）名称

en: Pivot Point
zh_CN: 旋转中心

en: The point around which the scaling and rotation occur
zh_CN: 缩放和旋转的中心点

en: Pivot Point Z
zh_CN: 旋转中心 Z

en: Z component of the pivot point
zh_CN: 旋转中心的 Z 分量

en: Scale X
zh_CN: 缩放 X

en: Scale factor on the X axis
zh_CN: X 轴缩放系数

en: Scale Y
zh_CN: 缩放 Y

en: Scale factor on the Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴缩放系数

en: Scale Z
zh_CN: 缩放 Z

en: Scale factor on the Z axis
zh_CN: Z 轴缩放系数

en: Scale Center X
zh_CN: X 轴缩放中心

en: Horizontal scale center
zh_CN: 水平缩放中心

en: Scale Center Y
zh_CN: Y 轴缩放中心

en: Vertical scale center
zh_CN: 竖直旋转中心

en: Scale Gravity
zh_CN: 缩放重心

en: The center of scaling
zh_CN: 缩放中心

en: Rotation Angle X
zh_CN: 旋转角 X

en: The rotation angle on the X axis
zh_CN: X 轴旋转角

en: Rotation Angle Y
zh_CN: 旋转角 Y

en: The rotation angle on the Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴旋转角

en: Rotation Angle Z
zh_CN: 旋转角 Z

en: The rotation angle on the Z axis
zh_CN: Z 轴旋转角

en: Rotation Center X
zh_CN: 旋转中心 X

en: The rotation center on the X axis
zh_CN: X 轴旋转中心

en: Rotation Center Y
zh_CN: 旋转中心 Y

en: The rotation center on the Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴旋转中心

en: Rotation Center Z
zh_CN: 旋转中心 Z

en: The rotation center on the Z axis
zh_CN: Z 轴旋转中心

en: Rotation Center Z Gravity
zh_CN: 旋转中心 Z 重心

en: Center point for rotation around the Z axis
zh_CN: 绕 Z 轴旋转的中心点

en: Anchor X
zh_CN: 锚点 X

en: X coordinate of the anchor point
zh_CN: 锚点的 X 坐标

en: Anchor Y
zh_CN: 锚点 Y

en: Y coordinate of the anchor point
zh_CN: 锚点的 Y 坐标

en: Anchor Gravity
zh_CN: 锚点重心

en: The anchor point as a ClutterGravity
zh_CN: 作为 ClutterGravity 的锚点

en: Translation X
zh_CN: 平移 X

en: Translation along the X axis
zh_CN: 沿 X 轴平移

en: Translation Y
zh_CN: 平移 Y

en: Translation along the Y axis
zh_CN: 沿 Y 轴平移

en: Translation Z
zh_CN: 平移 Z

en: Translation along the Z axis
zh_CN: 沿 Z 轴平移

en: Transform
zh_CN: 变换

en: Transformation matrix
zh_CN: 变换矩阵

en: Transform Set
zh_CN: 变换已设置

en: Whether the transform property is set
zh_CN: 是否设置了 transform 属性

en: Child Transform
zh_CN: 子对象变换

en: Children transformation matrix
zh_CN: 子对象变换矩阵

en: Child Transform Set
zh_CN: 子对象变换设置

en: Whether the child-transform property is set
zh_CN: 是否设置了 child-transform 属性

en: Show on set parent
zh_CN: 设置了父对角时显示

en: Whether the actor is shown when parented
zh_CN: 角色（actor）成为子对象时是否显示

en: Clip to Allocation
zh_CN: 要分配的剪切区域

en: Sets the clip region to track the actor’s allocation
zh_CN: 设置要追踪角色（actor）分配的剪切区域

en: Text Direction
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Direction of the text
zh_CN: 文本的方向

en: Has Pointer
zh_CN: 有指针

en: Whether the actor contains the pointer of an input device
zh_CN: 角色（actor）中是否包含输入设备的指针

en: Actions
zh_CN: 动作

en: Adds an action to the actor
zh_CN: 向角色（actor）添加动作

en: Constraints
zh_CN: 约束

en: Adds a constraint to the actor
zh_CN: 向角色（actor）添加约束

en: Effect
zh_CN: 效果

en: Add an effect to be applied on the actor
zh_CN: 添加要应用于角色（actor）的效果

en: Layout Manager
zh_CN: 样式管理器

en: The object controlling the layout of an actor’s children
zh_CN: 控制角色（actor）的子角色布局的对象

en: X Expand
zh_CN: X 伸展

en: Whether extra horizontal space should be assigned to the actor
zh_CN: 是否将额外的水平空间分配给角色（actor）

en: Y Expand
zh_CN: Y 伸展

en: Whether extra vertical space should be assigned to the actor
zh_CN: 是否将额外的竖直空间分配给角色（actor）

en: X Alignment
zh_CN: X 对齐方式

en: The alignment of the actor on the X axis within its allocation
zh_CN: 在角色（actor）分配范围内，角色沿 X 轴的对齐方式

en: Y Alignment
zh_CN: Y 对齐方式

en: The alignment of the actor on the Y axis within its allocation
zh_CN: 在角色（actor）分配范围内，角色沿 Y 轴的对齐方式

en: Margin Top
zh_CN: 顶部边界

en: Extra space at the top
zh_CN: 顶部的额外空间

en: Margin Bottom
zh_CN: 底部边界

en: Extra space at the bottom
zh_CN: 底部的额外空间

en: Margin Left
zh_CN: 左边界

en: Extra space at the left
zh_CN: 左侧的额外空间

en: Margin Right
zh_CN: 右边界

en: Extra space at the right
zh_CN: 右侧的额外空间

en: Background Color Set
zh_CN: 背景颜色设置

en: Whether the background color is set
zh_CN: 是否设置了背景色

en: Background color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: The actor’s background color
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的背景颜色

en: First Child
zh_CN: 首个子角色

en: The actor’s first child
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的首个子角色

en: Last Child
zh_CN: 最后子角色

en: The actor’s last child
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的最后一个子角色

en: Content
zh_CN: 内容

en: Delegate object for painting the actor’s content
zh_CN: 绘制角色（actor）内容的委托对象

en: Content Gravity
zh_CN: 内容重心

en: Alignment of the actor’s content
zh_CN: 角色（actor）内容的对齐方式

en: Content Box
zh_CN: 内容框

en: The bounding box of the actor’s content
zh_CN: 角色（actor）内容的边界框（bounding box）

en: Minification Filter
zh_CN: 缩小过滤器

en: The filter used when reducing the size of the content
zh_CN: 缩小内容尺寸时使用的过滤器

en: Magnification Filter
zh_CN: 放大过滤器

en: The filter used when increasing the size of the content
zh_CN: 放大内容尺寸时使用的过滤器

en: Content Repeat
zh_CN: 重复内容

en: The repeat policy for the actor’s content
zh_CN: 角色（actor）的内容重复策略

en: Actor
zh_CN: 角色

en: The actor attached to the meta
zh_CN: 附到元（meta）的角色（actor）

en: The name of the meta
zh_CN: 元（meta）的名称

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Whether the meta is enabled
zh_CN: 是否启用元（meta）

en: Source
zh_CN: 来源

en: The source of the alignment
zh_CN: 对齐的依据

en: Align Axis
zh_CN: 对齐轴

en: The axis to align the position to
zh_CN: 对齐位置的轴

en: Factor
zh_CN: 系数

en: The alignment factor, between 0.0 and 1.0
zh_CN: 对齐系数，0.0 到 1.0 之间

en: Unable to initialize the Clutter backend: no available drivers found.
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Clutter 后端：无可用的驱动。

en: The backend of type “%s” does not support creating multiple stages
zh_CN: “%s”类型的后端不支持创建多个舞台（stage）

en: The source of the binding
zh_CN: 绑定的源

en: Coordinate
zh_CN: 坐标

en: The coordinate to bind
zh_CN: 要绑定的坐标

en: Offset
zh_CN: 偏移

en: The offset in pixels to apply to the binding
zh_CN: 要应用于绑定的偏移量，以像素计

en: The unique name of the binding pool
zh_CN: 绑定池的的惟一限定名称

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_CN: 水平对齐

en: Horizontal alignment for the actor inside the layout manager
zh_CN: 布局管理器中的角色（actor）的水平对齐方式

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_CN: 竖直对齐

en: Vertical alignment for the actor inside the layout manager
zh_CN: 布局管理器中的角色（actor）的竖直对齐方式

en: Default horizontal alignment for the actors inside the layout manager
zh_CN: 布局管理器中的角色（actor）的默认水平对齐方式

en: Default vertical alignment for the actors inside the layout manager
zh_CN: 布局管理器中的角色（actor）的默认竖直对齐方式

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Allocate extra space for the child
zh_CN: 为子角色分配额外空间

en: Horizontal Fill
zh_CN: 水平填充

en: Whether the child should receive priority when the container is allocating spare space on the horizontal axis
zh_CN: 窗口沿水平轴分配空闲空间时，子对象是否获得优先权

en: Vertical Fill
zh_CN: 竖直填充

en: Whether the child should receive priority when the container is allocating spare space on the vertical axis
zh_CN: 窗口沿竖直轴分配空闲空间时，子对象是否获得优先权

en: Horizontal alignment of the actor within the cell
zh_CN: 单元格内角色（actor）的水平对齐方式

en: Vertical alignment of the actor within the cell
zh_CN: 单元格内角色（actor）的竖直对齐方式

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 竖直

en: Whether the layout should be vertical, rather than horizontal
zh_CN: 布局是否为竖直而非水平

en: Orientation
zh_CN: 方向

en: The orientation of the layout
zh_CN: 布局方向

en: Homogeneous
zh_CN: 均一的

en: Whether the layout should be homogeneous, i.e. all children get the same size
zh_CN: 布局是否均一，即所有子对象大小相同

en: Pack Start
zh_CN: 堆叠开头

en: Whether to pack items at the start of the box
zh_CN: 是否堆叠框开头位置的项目

en: Spacing
zh_CN: 间距

en: Spacing between children
zh_CN: 子对象间距

en: Use Animations
zh_CN: 使用动画

en: Whether layout changes should be animated
zh_CN: 是否对布局更改使用动画

en: Easing Mode
zh_CN: 擦除方式

en: The easing mode of the animations
zh_CN: 动画的擦除方式

en: Easing Duration
zh_CN: 擦除持续时间

en: The duration of the animations
zh_CN: 动画持续时间

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: The brightness change to apply
zh_CN: 要应用的亮度更改

en: Contrast
zh_CN: 对比度

en: The contrast change to apply
zh_CN: 要应用的对比度更改

en: The width of the canvas
zh_CN: 画布的宽度

en: The height of the canvas
zh_CN: 画布的高度

en: Scale Factor Set
zh_CN: 缩放系数设置

en: Whether the scale-factor property is set
zh_CN: 是否设置了 scale-factor 属性

en: Scale Factor
zh_CN: 缩放系数

en: The scaling factor for the surface
zh_CN: 表面的缩放系数

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: The container that created this data
zh_CN: 创建此数据的容器

en: The actor wrapped by this data
zh_CN: 由该数据包装的角色（actor）

en: Pressed
zh_CN: 按下时

en: Whether the clickable should be in pressed state
zh_CN: 可点击对象是否在按下状态

en: Held
zh_CN: 保持时

en: Whether the clickable has a grab
zh_CN: 可点击对象是否在拖动状态

en: Long Press Duration
zh_CN: 长按持续时间

en: The minimum duration of a long press to recognize the gesture
zh_CN: 识别长按动作的最小持续时间

en: Long Press Threshold
zh_CN: 长按阈值

en: The maximum threshold before a long press is cancelled
zh_CN: 取消长按的最大阈值

en: Specifies the actor to be cloned
zh_CN: 指定要克隆的角色（actor）

en: Tint
zh_CN: 色泽

en: The tint to apply
zh_CN: 要应用的色泽

en: Horizontal Tiles
zh_CN: 水平图块数

en: The number of horizontal tiles
zh_CN: 水平图块（tile）的数量

en: Vertical Tiles
zh_CN: 竖直图块数

en: The number of vertical tiles
zh_CN: 竖直图块（tile）的数量

en: Back Material
zh_CN: 背景素材

en: The material to be used when painting the back of the actor
zh_CN: 绘制角色（actor）背景使用的素材

en: The desaturation factor
zh_CN: 饱和因子

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端

en: The ClutterBackend of the device manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器的 Clutter 后端

en: Horizontal Drag Threshold
zh_CN: 水平拖动阈值

en: The horizontal amount of pixels required to start dragging
zh_CN: 开始拖动所需移动的水平像素数

en: Vertical Drag Threshold
zh_CN: 竖直拖动阈值

en: The vertical amount of pixels required to start dragging
zh_CN: 开始拖动所需移动的竖直像素数

en: Drag Handle
zh_CN: 拖拽手柄

en: The actor that is being dragged
zh_CN: 正在拖动的角色（actor）

en: Drag Axis
zh_CN: 拖动坐标轴

en: Constraints the dragging to an axis
zh_CN: 将拖动限制在坐标轴

en: Drag Area
zh_CN: 拖动区域

en: Constrains the dragging to a rectangle
zh_CN: 将拖动限制为矩形区域

en: Drag Area Set
zh_CN: 拖动区域设置

en: Whether the drag area is set
zh_CN: 是否设置了拖动区域

en: Whether each item should receive the same allocation
zh_CN: 每一项是否得到同样的分配

en: Column Spacing
zh_CN: 列间距

en: The spacing between columns
zh_CN: 列之间的距离

en: Row Spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: The spacing between rows
zh_CN: 行之间的距离

en: Minimum Column Width
zh_CN: 最小列宽

en: Minimum width for each column
zh_CN: 每列的最小宽度

en: Maximum Column Width
zh_CN: 最大列宽

en: Maximum width for each column
zh_CN: 每列的最大宽度

en: Minimum Row Height
zh_CN: 最小行高

en: Minimum height for each row
zh_CN: 每行的最小高度

en: Maximum Row Height
zh_CN: 最大行高

en: Maximum height for each row
zh_CN: 每行的最大高度

en: Snap to grid
zh_CN: 吸附到网格

en: Number touch points
zh_CN: 触摸点数量

en: Number of touch points
zh_CN: 触摸点的数量

en: Threshold Trigger Edge
zh_CN: 触发边缘阈值

en: The trigger edge used by the action
zh_CN: 动作使用的触发边缘

en: Threshold Trigger Horizontal Distance
zh_CN: 阈值触发器水平距离

en: The horizontal trigger distance used by the action
zh_CN: 动作使用的水平触发器距离

en: Threshold Trigger Vertical Distance
zh_CN: 阈值触发器竖直距离

en: The vertical trigger distance used by the action
zh_CN: 动作使用的竖直触发器距离

en: Left attachment
zh_CN: 左侧附加

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
zh_CN: 将子角色的左侧附加到第几列

en: Top attachment
zh_CN: 顶部附加

en: The row number to attach the top side of a child widget to
zh_CN: 将子角色的顶部附加到第几行

en: The number of columns that a child spans
zh_CN: 子角色跨越的列数

en: The number of rows that a child spans
zh_CN: 子角色跨越的行数

en: Row spacing
zh_CN: 行间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_CN: 相邻行之间的距离

en: Column spacing
zh_CN: 列间距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_CN: 相邻列之间的距离

en: Row Homogeneous
zh_CN: 行对齐

en: If TRUE, the rows are all the same height
zh_CN: 如果设为 TRUE，所有行高度相同

en: Column Homogeneous
zh_CN: 列对齐

en: If TRUE, the columns are all the same width
zh_CN: 如果设为 TRUE，所有列宽度相同

en: Unable to load image data
zh_CN: 无法加载图像数据

en: Id
zh_CN: ID

en: Unique identifier of the device
zh_CN: 设备识别符

en: The name of the device
zh_CN: 设备名称

en: Device Type
zh_CN: 设备类型

en: The type of the device
zh_CN: 设备的类型

en: Device Manager
zh_CN: 设备管理器

en: The device manager instance
zh_CN: 设备管理器的实例

en: Device Mode
zh_CN: 设备型号

en: The mode of the device
zh_CN: 设备的型号

en: Has Cursor
zh_CN: 包含指针

en: Whether the device has a cursor
zh_CN: 设备是否具有光标

en: Whether the device is enabled
zh_CN: 设备是否启用

en: Number of Axes
zh_CN: 坐标轴数

en: The number of axes on the device
zh_CN: 设备上的坐标轴数

en: The backend instance
zh_CN: 后端的实例

en: Vendor ID
zh_CN: 制造	商 ID

en: Product ID
zh_CN: 产品 ID

en: Value Type
zh_CN: 值类型

en: The type of the values in the interval
zh_CN: 内部的值类型

en: Initial Value
zh_CN: 初始值

en: Initial value of the interval
zh_CN: 间隔的初始值

en: Final Value
zh_CN: 终止值

en: Final value of the interval
zh_CN: 间隔的终止值

en: Manager
zh_CN: 管理器

en: The manager that created this data
zh_CN: 创建此数据的管理器

en: Show frames per second
zh_CN: 显示帧速率

en: Default frame rate
zh_CN: 默认帧率

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_CN: 视所有警告为致命错误

en: Direction for the text
zh_CN: 文本方向

en: Disable mipmapping on text
zh_CN: 在文本上禁用 MIP 映射

en: Use “fuzzy” picking
zh_CN: 使用模糊选取

en: Clutter debugging flags to set
zh_CN: 要设置的 Clutter 调试标志

en: Clutter debugging flags to unset
zh_CN: 要取消设置的 Clutter 调试标志

en: Enable accessibility
zh_CN: 启用辅助功能

en: Clutter Options
zh_CN: Clutter 选项

en: Show Clutter Options
zh_CN: 显示 Clutter 选项

en: Pan Axis
zh_CN: 平移轴

en: Constraints the panning to an axis
zh_CN: 将平移限制为沿坐标轴

en: Interpolate
zh_CN: 插入

en: Whether interpolated events emission is enabled.
zh_CN: 是否启用插入式（interpolated）事件发射。

en: Deceleration
zh_CN: 减速

en: Rate at which the interpolated panning will decelerate in
zh_CN: 插入的平移的减速比率

en: Initial acceleration factor
zh_CN: 初始加速系数

en: Factor applied to the momentum when starting the interpolated phase
zh_CN: 开始相位插入（interpolated phase）时应用于初速（momentum）的加速系数

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: The path used to constrain an actor
zh_CN: 用于包含角色（actor）的路径

en: The offset along the path, between -1.0 and 2.0
zh_CN: 沿路径的偏移量，介于 -1.0 和 2.0 之间

en: Property Name
zh_CN: 属性名称

en: The name of the property to animate
zh_CN: 要加动画的属性的名称

en: Filename Set
zh_CN: 文件名设置

en: Whether the :filename property is set
zh_CN: 是否设置了 :filename 属性

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: The path of the currently parsed file
zh_CN: 当前解析文件的路径

en: Translation Domain
zh_CN: 翻译域

en: The translation domain used to localize string
zh_CN: 用于将字符串本地化的翻译域

en: Scroll Mode
zh_CN: 滚动模式

en: The scrolling direction
zh_CN: 滚动方向

en: Double Click Time
zh_CN: 双击时间

en: The time between clicks necessary to detect a multiple click
zh_CN: 足以将点击判断为多次点击的时间差

en: Double Click Distance
zh_CN: 双击距离

en: The distance between clicks necessary to detect a multiple click
zh_CN: 足以将点击判断为多次点击的距离差

en: Drag Threshold
zh_CN: 拖动阈值

en: The distance the cursor should travel before starting to drag
zh_CN: 光标移动多远距离后才开始拖动

en: Font Name
zh_CN: 字体名称

en: The description of the default font, as one that could be parsed by Pango
zh_CN: 默认字体的描述，以一种 Pango 可解析的格式

en: Font Antialias
zh_CN: 字体平滑

en: Whether to use antialiasing (1 to enable, 0 to disable, and -1 to use the default)
zh_CN: 是否使用平滑（1 启动，0 禁用，-1 使用默认设置）

en: Font DPI
zh_CN: 字体 DPI

en: The resolution of the font, in 1024 * dots/inch, or -1 to use the default
zh_CN: 字体的分辨率，单位为 1024 * 点/英寸，或设为 -1 来使用默认设置

en: Font Hinting
zh_CN: 字体微调

en: Whether to use hinting (1 to enable, 0 to disable and -1 to use the default)
zh_CN: 是否使用微调（1 启用，0 禁用，-1 使用默认值）

en: Font Hint Style
zh_CN: 字体微调样式

en: The style of hinting (hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, hintfull)
zh_CN: 微调样式（hintnone、hintslight、hintmedium、hintfull）

en: Font Subpixel Order
zh_CN: 字体次像素平滑顺序

en: The type of subpixel antialiasing (none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr)
zh_CN: 次像素平滑的类型（none、rgb、bgr、vrgb、vbgr）

en: The minimum duration for a long press gesture to be recognized
zh_CN: 识别为长按手势的最小持续时间

en: Window Scaling Factor
zh_CN: 窗口缩放系数

en: The scaling factor to be applied to windows
zh_CN: 添加要应用于角色（actor）的缩放系数

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
zh_CN: Fontconfig 配置时间戳

en: Timestamp of the current fontconfig configuration
zh_CN: 当前 fontconfig 配置的时间戳

en: Password Hint Time
zh_CN: 密码提示时长

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
zh_CN: 隐藏式输入的最后一个字符显示多长时间

en: Shader Type
zh_CN: 着色引擎类型

en: The type of shader used
zh_CN: 使用的着色引擎类型

en: The source of the constraint
zh_CN: 约束的源

en: From Edge
zh_CN: 从边缘

en: The edge of the actor that should be snapped
zh_CN: 要吸附的角色（actor）边缘

en: To Edge
zh_CN: 到边缘

en: The edge of the source that should be snapped
zh_CN: 要吸附的源的边缘

en: The offset in pixels to apply to the constraint
zh_CN: 应用于约束的偏移量，以像素计

en: Fullscreen Set
zh_CN: 全屏设置

en: Whether the main stage is fullscreen
zh_CN: 主舞台（stage）是否全屏

en: Offscreen
zh_CN: 幕后

en: Whether the main stage should be rendered offscreen
zh_CN: 主舞台（stage）是否应在离屏渲染（rendered offscreen）

en: Cursor Visible
zh_CN: 光标可见

en: Whether the mouse pointer is visible on the main stage
zh_CN: 鼠标指针在主舞台（stage）是否可见

en: User Resizable
zh_CN: 用户可改变大小

en: Whether the stage is able to be resized via user interaction
zh_CN: 舞台（stage）是否可由用户操作改变大小

en: Color
zh_CN: 色彩

en: The color of the stage
zh_CN: 舞台（stage）的色彩

en: Perspective
zh_CN: 透视

en: Perspective projection parameters
zh_CN: 透视投射参数

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Stage Title
zh_CN: 舞台（stage）标题

en: Use Fog
zh_CN: 使用迷雾

en: Whether to enable depth cueing
zh_CN: 是否启用景深处理（depth cueing）

en: Fog
zh_CN: 迷雾

en: Settings for the depth cueing
zh_CN: 景深处理（depth cueing）设置

en: Use Alpha
zh_CN: 使用 Alpha

en: Whether to honour the alpha component of the stage color
zh_CN: 是否考虑舞台（stage）色彩的 alpha 分量

en: Key Focus
zh_CN: 按键聚焦

en: The currently key focused actor
zh_CN: 当前按键聚焦的角色（actor）

en: No Clear Hint
zh_CN: 没有明确的提示

en: Whether the stage should clear its contents
zh_CN: 舞台（stage）是否清除其内容

en: Accept Focus
zh_CN: 接受焦点

en: Whether the stage should accept focus on show
zh_CN: 舞台（stage）显示时是否接受焦点

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The contents of the buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区的内容

en: Text length
zh_CN: 文本长度

en: Length of the text currently in the buffer
zh_CN: 当前缓冲区内文本的长度

en: Maximum length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
zh_CN: 此输入部件的最大字符数量。0 为不限

en: Buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区

en: The buffer for the text
zh_CN: 文本的缓冲区

en: The font to be used by the text
zh_CN: 文本使用的字体

en: Font Description
zh_CN: 字体描述

en: The font description to be used
zh_CN: 使用的字体描述

en: The text to render
zh_CN: 要渲染的文本

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Color of the font used by the text
zh_CN: 文本字体使用的颜色

en: Editable
zh_CN: 可编辑

en: Whether the text is editable
zh_CN: 文本是否可以编辑

en: Selectable
zh_CN: 可选择

en: Whether the text is selectable
zh_CN: 文本是否可以选择

en: Activatable
zh_CN: 可激活

en: Whether pressing return causes the activate signal to be emitted
zh_CN: 按下回车键时是否发射激活信号

en: Whether the input cursor is visible
zh_CN: 输入光标是否可见

en: Cursor Color
zh_CN: 指针颜色

en: Cursor Color Set
zh_CN: 光标颜色设置

en: Whether the cursor color has been set
zh_CN: 是否设置了光标颜色

en: Cursor Size
zh_CN: 指针大小

en: The width of the cursor, in pixels
zh_CN: 指针的宽度，以像素计

en: Cursor Position
zh_CN: 光标位置

en: The cursor position
zh_CN: 光标的位置

en: Selection-bound
zh_CN: 选区边界

en: The cursor position of the other end of the selection
zh_CN: 选区另一端光标的位置

en: Selection Color
zh_CN: 选区颜色

en: Selection Color Set
zh_CN: 选区颜色设置

en: Whether the selection color has been set
zh_CN: 是否设置了选区颜色

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the contents of the actor
zh_CN: 应用到角色（actor）内容的风格属性列表

en: Use markup
zh_CN: 使用标记

en: Whether or not the text includes Pango markup
zh_CN: 文本是否包括 Pango 标记

en: Line wrap
zh_CN: 换行

en: If set, wrap the lines if the text becomes too wide
zh_CN: 如果设置，在文本过宽时将换行显示

en: Line wrap mode
zh_CN: 换行模式

en: Control how line-wrapping is done
zh_CN: 控制换行行为

en: Ellipsize
zh_CN: 简略

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string
zh_CN: 简略字符串的首选位置

en: Line Alignment
zh_CN: 行对齐方式

en: The preferred alignment for the string, for multi-line text
zh_CN: 多行文本首选的字符串对齐方式

en: Justify
zh_CN: 调整

en: Whether the text should be justified
zh_CN: 是否对齐文本

en: Password Character
zh_CN: 密码字符

en: If non-zero, use this character to display the actor’s contents
zh_CN: 若字符非零，用此字符显示角色（actor）的内容

en: Max Length
zh_CN: 最大长度

en: Maximum length of the text inside the actor
zh_CN: 角色（actor）内部文本的最大长度

en: Single Line Mode
zh_CN: 单行模式

en: Whether the text should be a single line
zh_CN: 文本是否只应使用一行

en: Selected Text Color
zh_CN: 选中文本颜色

en: Selected Text Color Set
zh_CN: 选中文本颜色设置

en: Whether the selected text color has been set
zh_CN: 是否设置了选中文本颜色

en: Loop
zh_CN: 循环

en: Should the timeline automatically restart
zh_CN: 时间线是否自动重新开始

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延时

en: Delay before start
zh_CN: 开始前的延时

en: Duration
zh_CN: 时长

en: Duration of the timeline in milliseconds
zh_CN: 时间线长度，以毫秒计

en: Direction
zh_CN: 方向

en: Direction of the timeline
zh_CN: 时间线方向

en: Auto Reverse
zh_CN: 自动反转

en: Whether the direction should be reversed when reaching the end
zh_CN: 在到达末尾时是否自动反转方向

en: Repeat Count
zh_CN: 重复次数

en: How many times the timeline should repeat
zh_CN: 时间线重复多少次

en: Progress Mode
zh_CN: 进度模式

en: How the timeline should compute the progress
zh_CN: 时间线如何计算进度

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: The interval of values to transition
zh_CN: 值之间的过渡间隔

en: Animatable
zh_CN: 可动画

en: The animatable object
zh_CN: 可动画显示的对象

en: Remove on Complete
zh_CN: 在完成时移除

en: Detach the transition when completed
zh_CN: 完成时去除过渡

en: Zoom Axis
zh_CN: 缩放轴

en: Constraints the zoom to an axis
zh_CN: 将缩放限制为沿某个坐标轴

en: Timeline
zh_CN: 时间轴

en: Timeline used by the alpha
zh_CN: Alpha 使用的时间轴

en: Alpha value
zh_CN: Alpha 值

en: Alpha value as computed by the alpha
zh_CN: alpha 函数所计算出的 alpha 值

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Progress mode
zh_CN: 进度模式

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: Object to which the animation applies
zh_CN: 应用动画的对象

en: The mode of the animation
zh_CN: 动画的模式

en: Duration of the animation, in milliseconds
zh_CN: 动画时长，以毫秒计

en: Whether the animation should loop
zh_CN: 动画是否循环

en: The timeline used by the animation
zh_CN: 动画使用的时间轴

en: The alpha used by the animation
zh_CN: 动画使用的 alpha

en: The duration of the animation
zh_CN: 动画的时长

en: The timeline of the animation
zh_CN: 动画的时间轴

en: Alpha Object to drive the behaviour
zh_CN: 驱动行为的 Alpha 对象

en: Start Depth
zh_CN: 起始色深

en: Initial depth to apply
zh_CN: 应用的初始色深

en: End Depth
zh_CN: 终点色深

en: Final depth to apply
zh_CN: 应用的终点色深

en: Start Angle
zh_CN: 起始角度

en: Initial angle
zh_CN: 初始的角度

en: End Angle
zh_CN: 终点角度

en: Final angle
zh_CN: 终点的角度

en: Angle x tilt
zh_CN: 倾角 x

en: Tilt of the ellipse around x axis
zh_CN: x 轴倾斜角

en: Angle y tilt
zh_CN: 倾角 y

en: Tilt of the ellipse around y axis
zh_CN: y 轴倾斜角

en: Angle z tilt
zh_CN: 倾角 z

en: Tilt of the ellipse around z axis
zh_CN: z 轴倾斜角

en: Width of the ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆宽度

en: Height of ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆高度

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Center of ellipse
zh_CN: 椭圆中心

en: Direction of rotation
zh_CN: 旋转方向

en: Opacity Start
zh_CN: 起始不透明度

en: Initial opacity level
zh_CN: 初始不透明度级别

en: Opacity End
zh_CN: 终止不透明度

en: Final opacity level
zh_CN: 最终不透明度级别

en: The ClutterPath object representing the path to animate along
zh_CN: 代表动画所沿路径的 ClutterPath 对象

en: Angle Begin
zh_CN: 开始角度

en: Angle End
zh_CN: 结束角度

en: Axis
zh_CN: 坐标轴

en: Axis of rotation
zh_CN: 旋转轴

en: Center X
zh_CN: 中心 X

en: X coordinate of the center of rotation
zh_CN: 旋转中心的 X 坐标

en: Center Y
zh_CN: 中心 Y

en: Y coordinate of the center of rotation
zh_CN: 旋转中心的 Y 坐标

en: Center Z
zh_CN: 中心 Z

en: Z coordinate of the center of rotation
zh_CN: 旋转中心的 Z 坐标

en: X Start Scale
zh_CN: X 起始刻度

en: Initial scale on the X axis
zh_CN: X 轴起始刻度

en: X End Scale
zh_CN: X 终止刻度

en: Final scale on the X axis
zh_CN: X 轴终止刻度

en: Y Start Scale
zh_CN: Y 起始刻度

en: Initial scale on the Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴起始刻度

en: Y End Scale
zh_CN: Y 终止刻度

en: Final scale on the Y axis
zh_CN: Y 轴终止刻度

en: The background color of the box
zh_CN: 框的背景颜色

en: Color Set
zh_CN: 颜色设置

en: Surface Width
zh_CN: 表面宽度

en: The width of the Cairo surface
zh_CN: Cairo 表面的宽度

en: Surface Height
zh_CN: 表面高度

en: The height of the Cairo surface
zh_CN: Cairo 表面的高度

en: Auto Resize
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Whether the surface should match the allocation
zh_CN: 表面是否应适应分配的空间

en: URI of a media file
zh_CN: 媒体文件的 URI

en: Playing
zh_CN: 正在播放

en: Whether the actor is playing
zh_CN: 角色（actor）是否在播放

en: Progress
zh_CN: 进度

en: Current progress of the playback
zh_CN: 当前的播放进度

en: Subtitle URI
zh_CN: 字幕 URI

en: URI of a subtitle file
zh_CN: 字幕文件的 URI

en: Subtitle Font Name
zh_CN: 字幕字体名称

en: The font used to display subtitles
zh_CN: 显示字幕时使用的字体

en: Audio Volume
zh_CN: 音频音量

en: The volume of the audio
zh_CN: 音频的音量

en: Can Seek
zh_CN: 可搜寻

en: Whether the current stream is seekable
zh_CN: 当前媒体流是否可搜寻

en: Buffer Fill
zh_CN: 缓冲区填充

en: The fill level of the buffer
zh_CN: 缓冲区的填充量

en: The duration of the stream, in seconds
zh_CN: 媒体流的持续时间，以秒计

en: The color of the rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形的颜色

en: Border Color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: The color of the border of the rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形边框的颜色

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: The width of the border of the rectangle
zh_CN: 矩形的边框宽度

en: Has Border
zh_CN: 带有边框

en: Whether the rectangle should have a border
zh_CN: 矩形是否有边框

en: Vertex Source
zh_CN: 顶点源

en: Source of vertex shader
zh_CN: 顶点着色引擎的源

en: Fragment Source
zh_CN: 片段源

en: Source of fragment shader
zh_CN: 片段着色引擎的源

en: Compiled
zh_CN: 已编译

en: Whether the shader is compiled and linked
zh_CN: 着色引擎是否已编译和链接

en: Whether the shader is enabled
zh_CN: 着色引擎是否已启用

note: translators: the first %s is the type of the shader, either * Vertex shader or Fragment shader; the second %s is the actual * error as reported by COGL
en: %s compilation failed: %s
zh_CN: %s 编译失败：%s

en: Vertex shader
zh_CN: 顶点着色引擎

en: Fragment shader
zh_CN: 片段着色引擎

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Currently set state, (transition to this state might not be complete)
zh_CN: 当前的设置状态，（可能还未完成到该状态的过渡）

en: Default transition duration
zh_CN: 默认过渡时长

en: Column Number
zh_CN: 列号

en: The column the widget resides in
zh_CN: 部件所在的列

en: Row Number
zh_CN: 行号

en: The row the widget resides in
zh_CN: 部件所在的行

en: Column Span
zh_CN: 列跨度

en: The number of columns the widget should span
zh_CN: 部件所跨的列数

en: Row Span
zh_CN: 行跨度

en: The number of rows the widget should span
zh_CN: 部件所跨的行数

en: Horizontal Expand
zh_CN: 水平伸展

en: Allocate extra space for the child in horizontal axis
zh_CN: 为子对象分配横向的额外空间

en: Vertical Expand
zh_CN: 竖直伸展

en: Allocate extra space for the child in vertical axis
zh_CN: 子对象分配纵向的额外空间

en: Spacing between columns
zh_CN: 列间距

en: Spacing between rows
zh_CN: 行间距

en: Sync size of actor
zh_CN: 同步角色（actor）大小

en: Auto sync size of actor to underlying pixbuf dimensions
zh_CN: 根据对应的 pixbuf 尺寸自动同步角色（actor）大小

en: Disable Slicing
zh_CN: 禁用切片

en: Forces the underlying texture to be singular and not made of smaller space saving individual textures
zh_CN: 强制保持相应的纹理设置为单个的纹理，而不是为了节省空间而由更小的独立纹理组成

en: Tile Waste
zh_CN: 图块留白（waste）

en: Maximum waste area of a sliced texture
zh_CN: 切分纹理的最大留白（waste）空间

en: Horizontal repeat
zh_CN: 水平重复

en: Repeat the contents rather than scaling them horizontally
zh_CN: 重复内容而不是水平缩放它们

en: Vertical repeat
zh_CN: 竖直重复

en: Repeat the contents rather than scaling them vertically
zh_CN: 重复内容而不是竖直缩放它们

en: Filter Quality
zh_CN: 过滤器质量

en: Rendering quality used when drawing the texture
zh_CN: 绘制纹理时使用的渲染质量

en: Pixel Format
zh_CN: 像素格式

en: The Cogl pixel format to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 Cogl 像素格式

en: Cogl Texture
zh_CN: Cogl 纹理

en: The underlying Cogl texture handle used to draw this actor
zh_CN: 绘制当前角色（actor）时使用的相应 Cogl 纹理

en: Cogl Material
zh_CN: Cogl 素材

en: The underlying Cogl material handle used to draw this actor
zh_CN: 绘制当前角色（actor）时使用的相应 Cogl 素材

en: The path of the file containing the image data
zh_CN: 包含图像数据的文件路径

en: Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 保持宽高比

en: Keep the aspect ratio of the texture when requesting the preferred width or height
zh_CN: 当请求首选的纹理宽度或高度时保持宽高比

en: Load asynchronously
zh_CN: 同步加载

en: Load files inside a thread to avoid blocking when loading images from disk
zh_CN: 在从磁盘载入图像时，在线程中加载文件以减少停顿

en: Load data asynchronously
zh_CN: 同步加载数据

en: Decode image data files inside a thread to reduce blocking when loading images from disk
zh_CN: 在从磁盘载入图像时，在线程中解码图像数据以减少停顿

en: Pick With Alpha
zh_CN: 使用 Alpha 通道拾取

en: Shape actor with alpha channel when picking
zh_CN: 在拾取时使用 alpha 通道寻找角色（actor）轮廓

en: Failed to load the image data
zh_CN: 加载图像数据失败

en: YUV textures are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 YUV 纹理

en: YUV2 textures are not supported
zh_CN: 不支持 YUV2 纹理

en: Could not initialize Gdk
zh_CN: 无法初始化 Gdk

en: Could not find a suitable CoglWinsys for a GdkDisplay of type %s
zh_CN: 找不到适合 %s 类型的 GdkDisplay 的 CoglWinsys

en: Surface
zh_CN: 表面

en: The underlying wayland surface
zh_CN: 对应的 wayland 表面

en: Surface width
zh_CN: 表面宽度

en: The width of the underlying wayland surface
zh_CN: 对应 wayland 表面的宽度

en: Surface height
zh_CN: 表面高度

en: The height of the underlying wayland surface
zh_CN: 对应 wayland 表面的高度

en: X display to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X 显示

en: X screen to use
zh_CN: 要使用的 X 屏幕

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_CN: 使 X 调用同步

en: Disable XInput support
zh_CN: 禁用 XInput 支持

en: The Clutter backend
zh_CN: Clutter 后端

en: Pixmap
zh_CN: 位图

en: The X11 Pixmap to be bound
zh_CN: 要绑定的 X11 位图

en: Pixmap width
zh_CN: 位图宽度

en: The width of the pixmap bound to this texture
zh_CN: 与此纹理绑定的位图的宽度

en: Pixmap height
zh_CN: 位图高度

en: The height of the pixmap bound to this texture
zh_CN: 与此纹理绑定的位图的高度

en: Pixmap Depth
zh_CN: 位图色深

en: The depth (in number of bits) of the pixmap bound to this texture
zh_CN: 与此纹理绑定的位图的色深（位数）

en: Automatic Updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: If the texture should be kept in sync with any pixmap changes.
zh_CN: 纹理是否应与任何的位图更改保持同步。

en: Window
zh_CN: 窗口

en: The X11 Window to be bound
zh_CN: 要绑定的 X11 窗口

en: Window Redirect Automatic
zh_CN: 窗口自动重定向

en: If composite window redirects are set to Automatic (or Manual if false)
zh_CN: 如果复合窗口重定向设为自动（若 false 则为手动）

en: Window Mapped
zh_CN: 窗口已映射

en: If window is mapped
zh_CN: 窗口是否已映射

en: Destroyed
zh_CN: 已销毁

en: If window has been destroyed
zh_CN: 窗口是否已销毁

en: Window X
zh_CN: 窗口 X 坐标

en: X position of window on screen according to X11
zh_CN: X11 中给出的窗口在屏幕中的竖直位置

en: Window Y
zh_CN: 窗口 Y 坐标

en: Y position of window on screen according to X11
zh_CN: X11 中给出的窗口在屏幕中的水平位置

en: Window Override Redirect
zh_CN: 窗口覆盖重定向

en: If this is an override-redirect window
zh_CN: 这是否为覆盖重定向窗口
