clutter 1.9.15 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (672 entries)

en: X coordinate
zh_TW: X 坐標

en: X coordinate of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的 X 坐標

en: Y coordinate
zh_TW: Y 坐標

en: Y coordinate of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的 Y 坐標

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: The position of the origin of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的原始位置

en: Width
zh_TW: 寬度

en: Width of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的寬度

en: Height
zh_TW: 高度

en: Height of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的高度

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: The size of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的大小

en: Fixed X
zh_TW: 固定 X 坐標

en: Forced X position of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的強制 X 位置

en: Fixed Y
zh_TW: 固定 Y 坐標

en: Forced Y position of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的強制 Y 位置

en: Fixed position set
zh_TW: 固定的位置設定

en: Whether to use fixed positioning for the actor
zh_TW: 參與者是否要使用固定的位置

en: Min Width
zh_TW: 最小寬度

en: Forced minimum width request for the actor
zh_TW: 參與者要求強制最小寬度

en: Min Height
zh_TW: 最小高度

en: Forced minimum height request for the actor
zh_TW: 參與者要求強制最小高度

en: Natural Width
zh_TW: 自然寬度

en: Forced natural width request for the actor
zh_TW: 參與者要求強制自然寬度

en: Natural Height
zh_TW: 自然高度

en: Forced natural height request for the actor
zh_TW: 參與者要求強制自然高度

en: Minimum width set
zh_TW: 最小寬度設定

en: Whether to use the min-width property
zh_TW: 是否使用最小寬度屬性

en: Minimum height set
zh_TW: 最小高度設定

en: Whether to use the min-height property
zh_TW: 是否使用最小高度屬性

en: Natural width set
zh_TW: 自然寬度設定

en: Whether to use the natural-width property
zh_TW: 是否使用自然寬度屬性

en: Natural height set
zh_TW: 自然高度設定

en: Whether to use the natural-height property
zh_TW: 是否使用自然高度屬性

en: Allocation
zh_TW: 定位

en: The actor’s allocation
zh_TW: 參與者的定位

en: Request Mode
zh_TW: 請求模式

en: The actor’s request mode
zh_TW: 參與者的要求模式

en: Depth
zh_TW: 色深

en: Position on the Z axis
zh_TW: 在 Z 軸上的位置

en: Z Position
zh_TW: Z 位置

en: The actor’s position on the Z axis
zh_TW: 參與者在 Z 軸上的位置

en: Opacity
zh_TW: 濁度

en: Opacity of an actor
zh_TW: 參與者的濁度

en: Offscreen redirect
zh_TW: 螢幕外重新導向

en: Flags controlling when to flatten the actor into a single image
zh_TW: 控制何時將參與者扁平化為單一影像的旗標

en: Visible
zh_TW: 可見度

en: Whether the actor is visible or not
zh_TW: 是否參與者為可見

en: Mapped
zh_TW: 映射

en: Whether the actor will be painted
zh_TW: 是否參與者將被繪製

en: Realized
zh_TW: 實現

en: Whether the actor has been realized
zh_TW: 是否參與者已被實現

en: Reactive
zh_TW: 重新活躍

en: Whether the actor is reactive to events
zh_TW: 是否參與者對於事件重新活躍

en: Has Clip
zh_TW: 具有裁剪

en: Whether the actor has a clip set
zh_TW: 是否參與者有裁剪設定

en: Clip
zh_TW: 裁剪

en: The clip region for the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的裁剪區域

en: Clip Rectangle
zh_TW: 剪裁矩形

en: The visible region of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的可視區域

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name of the actor
zh_TW: 參與者的名稱

en: Pivot Point
zh_TW: 樞軸點

en: The point around which the scaling and rotation occur
zh_TW: 縮放和旋轉繞著這個點

en: Pivot Point Z
zh_TW: 樞軸點 Z

en: Z component of the pivot point
zh_TW: 樞軸點的 Z 元件

en: Scale X
zh_TW: 伸縮 X 坐標

en: Scale factor on the X axis
zh_TW: 在 X 軸上的伸縮比值

en: Scale Y
zh_TW: 伸縮 Y 坐標

en: Scale factor on the Y axis
zh_TW: 在 Y 軸上的伸縮比值

en: Scale Z
zh_TW: 縮放 Z

en: Scale factor on the Z axis
zh_TW: 在 Z 軸上的伸縮比值

en: Scale Center X
zh_TW: 伸縮中心 X 坐標

en: Horizontal scale center
zh_TW: 水平伸縮中心

en: Scale Center Y
zh_TW: 伸縮中心 Y 坐標

en: Vertical scale center
zh_TW: 垂直伸縮中心

en: Scale Gravity
zh_TW: 伸縮引力

en: The center of scaling
zh_TW: 伸縮的中心

en: Rotation Angle X
zh_TW: 旋轉角度 X 坐標

en: The rotation angle on the X axis
zh_TW: 在 X 軸上的旋轉角度

en: Rotation Angle Y
zh_TW: 旋轉角度 Y 坐標

en: The rotation angle on the Y axis
zh_TW: 在 Y 軸上的旋轉角度

en: Rotation Angle Z
zh_TW: 旋轉角度 Z 坐標

en: The rotation angle on the Z axis
zh_TW: 在 Z 軸上的旋轉角度

en: Rotation Center X
zh_TW: 旋轉中心 X 坐標

en: The rotation center on the X axis
zh_TW: 在 X 軸上的旋轉中心

en: Rotation Center Y
zh_TW: 旋轉中心 Y 坐標

en: The rotation center on the Y axis
zh_TW: 在 Y 軸上的旋轉中心

en: Rotation Center Z
zh_TW: 旋轉中心 Z 坐標

en: The rotation center on the Z axis
zh_TW: 在 Z 軸上的旋轉中心

en: Rotation Center Z Gravity
zh_TW: 旋轉中心 Z 引力

en: Center point for rotation around the Z axis
zh_TW: 圍繞 Z 軸旋轉的中心點

en: Anchor X
zh_TW: 錨點 X 坐標

en: X coordinate of the anchor point
zh_TW: 錨點的 X 坐標

en: Anchor Y
zh_TW: 錨點 Y 坐標

en: Y coordinate of the anchor point
zh_TW: 錨點的 Y 坐標

en: Anchor Gravity
zh_TW: 錨點引力

en: The anchor point as a ClutterGravity
zh_TW: 錨點做為 ClutterGravity

en: Translation X
zh_TW: 轉換 X

en: Translation along the X axis
zh_TW: 沿 X 軸的轉換

en: Translation Y
zh_TW: 轉換 Y

en: Translation along the Y axis
zh_TW: 沿 Y 軸的轉換

en: Translation Z
zh_TW: 轉換 Z

en: Translation along the Z axis
zh_TW: 沿 Z 軸的轉換

en: Transform
zh_TW: 轉換

en: Transformation matrix
zh_TW: 轉換矩陣

en: Transform Set
zh_TW: 轉換設定

en: Whether the transform property is set
zh_TW: 是否已經設定轉換屬性

en: Child Transform
zh_TW: 子項變形

en: Children transformation matrix
zh_TW: 子項變形矩陣

en: Child Transform Set
zh_TW: 子項變形設定

en: Whether the child-transform property is set
zh_TW: 是否已經設定子項轉換屬性

en: Show on set parent
zh_TW: 設定為上層時顯示

en: Whether the actor is shown when parented
zh_TW: 參與者設定為上層時是否顯示

en: Clip to Allocation
zh_TW: 裁剪到定位

en: Sets the clip region to track the actor’s allocation
zh_TW: 設定裁剪區域以追蹤參與者的定位

en: Text Direction
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Direction of the text
zh_TW: 文字的方向

en: Has Pointer
zh_TW: 具有指標

en: Whether the actor contains the pointer of an input device
zh_TW: 是否參與者含有輸入裝置的指標

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Adds an action to the actor
zh_TW: 加入一項動作給參與者

en: Constraints
zh_TW: 條件約束

en: Adds a constraint to the actor
zh_TW: 加入條件約束給參與者

en: Effect
zh_TW: 效果

en: Add an effect to be applied on the actor
zh_TW: 加入一項效果給參與者

en: Layout Manager
zh_TW: 版面配置管理員

en: The object controlling the layout of an actor’s children
zh_TW: 用來控制動作者子項配置的物件

en: X Expand
zh_TW: X 擴展

en: Whether extra horizontal space should be assigned to the actor
zh_TW: 是否應指派給參與者額外的水平空間

en: Y Expand
zh_TW: Y 擴展

en: Whether extra vertical space should be assigned to the actor
zh_TW: 是否應指派給參與者額外的垂直空間

en: X Alignment
zh_TW: X 對齊

en: The alignment of the actor on the X axis within its allocation
zh_TW: 在 X 軸的配置之內參與者的垂直對齊

en: Y Alignment
zh_TW: Y 對齊

en: The alignment of the actor on the Y axis within its allocation
zh_TW: 在 Y 軸的配置之內參與者的垂直對齊

en: Margin Top
zh_TW: 頂端邊界

en: Extra space at the top
zh_TW: 頂端額外的空間

en: Margin Bottom
zh_TW: 底部邊界

en: Extra space at the bottom
zh_TW: 底部額外的空間

en: Margin Left
zh_TW: 左邊邊界

en: Extra space at the left
zh_TW: 左側額外的空間

en: Margin Right
zh_TW: 右邊邊界

en: Extra space at the right
zh_TW: 右側額外的空間

en: Background Color Set
zh_TW: 背景顏色設定

en: Whether the background color is set
zh_TW: 是否已設定背景顏色

en: Background color
zh_TW: 背景顏色

en: The actor’s background color
zh_TW: 參與者的背景顏色

en: First Child
zh_TW: 第一個子項目

en: The actor’s first child
zh_TW: 參與者的第一個子項目

en: Last Child
zh_TW: 最後一個子項目

en: The actor’s last child
zh_TW: 參與者的最後一個子項目

en: Content
zh_TW: 內容

en: Delegate object for painting the actor’s content
zh_TW: 指派繪製參與者內容的物件

en: Content Gravity
zh_TW: 內容引力

en: Alignment of the actor’s content
zh_TW: 參與者內容的排列

en: Content Box
zh_TW: 內容方塊

en: The bounding box of the actor’s content
zh_TW: 參與者內容的綁定方塊

en: Minification Filter
zh_TW: 縮小過濾器

en: The filter used when reducing the size of the content
zh_TW: 縮小內容大小時所用的過濾器

en: Magnification Filter
zh_TW: 放大過濾器

en: The filter used when increasing the size of the content
zh_TW: 增加內容大小時所用的過濾器

en: Content Repeat
zh_TW: 內容重複

en: The repeat policy for the actor’s content
zh_TW: 參與者內容的重複原則

en: Actor
zh_TW: 參與者

en: The actor attached to the meta
zh_TW: 參與者附加到中繼物件

en: The name of the meta
zh_TW: 中繼物件的名稱

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: Whether the meta is enabled
zh_TW: 是否中繼物件已被啟用

en: Source
zh_TW: 源頭

en: The source of the alignment
zh_TW: 對齊的源頭

en: Align Axis
zh_TW: 對齊軸線

en: The axis to align the position to
zh_TW: 用來對齊位置的軸線

en: Factor
zh_TW: 因子

en: The alignment factor, between 0.0 and 1.0
zh_TW: 對齊因子，在 0.0 和 1.0 之間

en: Unable to initialize the Clutter backend: no available drivers found.
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Clutter 後端：找不到可用的驅動程式。

en: The backend of type “%s” does not support creating multiple stages
zh_TW: 類型「%s」的後端不支援建立多重階段

en: The source of the binding
zh_TW: 連結的來源

en: Coordinate
zh_TW: 坐標

en: The coordinate to bind
zh_TW: 要連結的坐標

en: Offset
zh_TW: 偏移

en: The offset in pixels to apply to the binding
zh_TW: 套用到連結的像素偏移值

en: The unique name of the binding pool
zh_TW: 連結池的獨一名稱

en: Horizontal Alignment
zh_TW: 水平對齊

en: Horizontal alignment for the actor inside the layout manager
zh_TW: 用於版面管理器之內參與者的水平對齊

en: Vertical Alignment
zh_TW: 垂直對齊

en: Vertical alignment for the actor inside the layout manager
zh_TW: 用於版面管理器之內參與者的垂直對齊

en: Default horizontal alignment for the actors inside the layout manager
zh_TW: 用於版面配置管理員之內參與者的預設水平對齊

en: Default vertical alignment for the actors inside the layout manager
zh_TW: 用於版面配置管理員之內參與者的預設垂直對齊

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Allocate extra space for the child
zh_TW: 配置額外空間給子物件

en: Horizontal Fill
zh_TW: 水平填充

en: Whether the child should receive priority when the container is allocating spare space on the horizontal axis
zh_TW: 當容器正在水平軸上配置備用空間時，子物件是否應該接收優先權

en: Vertical Fill
zh_TW: 垂直填充

en: Whether the child should receive priority when the container is allocating spare space on the vertical axis
zh_TW: 當容器正在垂直軸上配置備用空間時，子物件是否應該接收優先權

en: Horizontal alignment of the actor within the cell
zh_TW: 在方格之內參與者的水平對齊

en: Vertical alignment of the actor within the cell
zh_TW: 在方格之內參與者的垂直對齊

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Whether the layout should be vertical, rather than horizontal
zh_TW: 版面配置是否應該是垂直而非水平

en: Orientation
zh_TW: 方向

en: The orientation of the layout
zh_TW: 版面配置的方向

en: Homogeneous
zh_TW: 同質的

en: Whether the layout should be homogeneous, i.e. all children get the same size
zh_TW: 佈局是否應該是均勻的，例如即所有子元件都有相同的大小

en: Pack Start
zh_TW: 包裝開始

en: Whether to pack items at the start of the box
zh_TW: 是否要從方框的起始去包裝各個項目

en: Spacing
zh_TW: 間隔

en: Spacing between children
zh_TW: 子物件之間的間隔

en: Use Animations
zh_TW: 使用動畫

en: Whether layout changes should be animated
zh_TW: 是否版面配置的變更應該以動畫顯示

en: Easing Mode
zh_TW: 簡易模式

en: The easing mode of the animations
zh_TW: 簡易模式的動畫

en: Easing Duration
zh_TW: 簡易持續時間

en: The duration of the animations
zh_TW: 動畫的持續時間

en: Brightness
zh_TW: 亮度

en: The brightness change to apply
zh_TW: 要套用的亮度

en: Contrast
zh_TW: 對比

en: The contrast change to apply
zh_TW: 要套用的對比

en: The width of the canvas
zh_TW: 畫布的寬度

en: The height of the canvas
zh_TW: 畫布的高度

en: Scale Factor Set
zh_TW: 縮放因素設定

en: Whether the scale-factor property is set
zh_TW: 是否已經設定縮放因素屬性

en: Scale Factor
zh_TW: 縮放因素

en: The scaling factor for the surface
zh_TW: 表面的縮放因素

en: Container
zh_TW: 容器

en: The container that created this data
zh_TW: 用以建立此資料的容器

en: The actor wrapped by this data
zh_TW: 由此資料所換列的參與者

en: Pressed
zh_TW: 已按下

en: Whether the clickable should be in pressed state
zh_TW: 可點選者是否應該處於已按下狀態

en: Held
zh_TW: 持有

en: Whether the clickable has a grab
zh_TW: 可點選者是否可抓取

en: Long Press Duration
zh_TW: 長時間按壓期間

en: The minimum duration of a long press to recognize the gesture
zh_TW: 長時間按壓辨識為手勢的最小持續時間

en: Long Press Threshold
zh_TW: 長時間按壓界限

en: The maximum threshold before a long press is cancelled
zh_TW: 取消長時間按壓前的最大界限

en: Specifies the actor to be cloned
zh_TW: 指定用來製做仿本的參與者

en: Tint
zh_TW: 色調

en: The tint to apply
zh_TW: 套用的色調

en: Horizontal Tiles
zh_TW: 水平並排

en: The number of horizontal tiles
zh_TW: 水平並排數量

en: Vertical Tiles
zh_TW: 垂直並排

en: The number of vertical tiles
zh_TW: 垂直並排數量

en: Back Material
zh_TW: 背景材質

en: The material to be used when painting the back of the actor
zh_TW: 繪製參與者背景時所用的材質

en: The desaturation factor
zh_TW: 稀化因子

en: Backend
zh_TW: 後端程式

en: The ClutterBackend of the device manager
zh_TW: 裝置管理器的 Clutter 後端程式

en: Horizontal Drag Threshold
zh_TW: 水平拖曳臨界值

en: The horizontal amount of pixels required to start dragging
zh_TW: 啟動拖曳所需的水平像素數目

en: Vertical Drag Threshold
zh_TW: 垂直拖曳臨界值

en: The vertical amount of pixels required to start dragging
zh_TW: 啟動拖曳所需的垂直像素數目

en: Drag Handle
zh_TW: 拖曳控柄

en: The actor that is being dragged
zh_TW: 正在拖曳的參與者

en: Drag Axis
zh_TW: 拖曳軸線

en: Constraints the dragging to an axis
zh_TW: 約束拖曳之於軸線

en: Drag Area
zh_TW: 拖曳區域

en: Constrains the dragging to a rectangle
zh_TW: 限制矩形拖曳

en: Drag Area Set
zh_TW: 拖曳區域設定

en: Whether the drag area is set
zh_TW: 是否已經設定拖曳區域

en: Whether each item should receive the same allocation
zh_TW: 每個項目是否應該獲得相同的配置

en: Column Spacing
zh_TW: 欄間隔

en: The spacing between columns
zh_TW: 直欄之間的間隔

en: Row Spacing
zh_TW: 列間隔

en: The spacing between rows
zh_TW: 橫列之間的間隔

en: Minimum Column Width
zh_TW: 最小欄寬

en: Minimum width for each column
zh_TW: 每一欄的最小寬度

en: Maximum Column Width
zh_TW: 最大欄寬

en: Maximum width for each column
zh_TW: 每一欄的最大寬度

en: Minimum Row Height
zh_TW: 最小列高

en: Minimum height for each row
zh_TW: 每一列的最小高度

en: Maximum Row Height
zh_TW: 最大列高

en: Maximum height for each row
zh_TW: 每一列的最大高度

en: Snap to grid
zh_TW: 貼齊格線

en: Number touch points
zh_TW: 觸控點數目

en: Number of touch points
zh_TW: 觸控點數目

en: Threshold Trigger Edge
zh_TW: 界限觸發邊緣

en: The trigger edge used by the action
zh_TW: 動作使用的觸發邊緣

en: Threshold Trigger Horizontal Distance
zh_TW: 界限觸發水平距離

en: The horizontal trigger distance used by the action
zh_TW: 動作使用的水平觸發距離

en: Threshold Trigger Vertical Distance
zh_TW: 界限觸發垂直距離

en: The vertical trigger distance used by the action
zh_TW: 動作使用的垂直觸發距離

en: Left attachment
zh_TW: 左側附加

en: The column number to attach the left side of the child to
zh_TW: 附加於子項的左側的欄數

en: Top attachment
zh_TW: 頂端附加

en: The row number to attach the top side of a child widget to
zh_TW: 附加於子元件的頂端的列數

en: The number of columns that a child spans
zh_TW: 子項跨過的欄數

en: The number of rows that a child spans
zh_TW: 子項跨過的列數

en: Row spacing
zh_TW: 列距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive rows
zh_TW: 兩連續列之間的空間總數

en: Column spacing
zh_TW: 欄距

en: The amount of space between two consecutive columns
zh_TW: 兩連續欄之間的空間總數

en: Row Homogeneous
zh_TW: 列高一致

en: If TRUE, the rows are all the same height
zh_TW: 如果設定為「TRUE」，表示所有列的高度都一樣

en: Column Homogeneous
zh_TW: 欄寬一致

en: If TRUE, the columns are all the same width
zh_TW: 如果設定為「TRUE」，表示所有欄的寬度都一樣

en: Unable to load image data
zh_TW: 無法載入影像資料

en: Id
zh_TW: 識別號

en: Unique identifier of the device
zh_TW: 裝置唯一識別號

en: The name of the device
zh_TW: 裝置名稱

en: Device Type
zh_TW: 裝置類型

en: The type of the device
zh_TW: 裝置的類型

en: Device Manager
zh_TW: 裝置管理員

en: The device manager instance
zh_TW: 裝置管理員實體

en: Device Mode
zh_TW: 裝置模式

en: The mode of the device
zh_TW: 裝置的模式

en: Has Cursor
zh_TW: 具有游標

en: Whether the device has a cursor
zh_TW: 裝置是否有游標

en: Whether the device is enabled
zh_TW: 裝置是否已啟用

en: Number of Axes
zh_TW: 軸的數目

en: The number of axes on the device
zh_TW: 裝置中的軸數

en: The backend instance
zh_TW: 後端實體

en: Vendor ID
zh_TW: 廠商 ID

en: Product ID
zh_TW: 產品 ID

en: Value Type
zh_TW: 變數值類型

en: The type of the values in the interval
zh_TW: 在間隔之中的變數值型態

en: Initial Value
zh_TW: 初始值

en: Initial value of the interval
zh_TW: 間隔的初始值

en: Final Value
zh_TW: 最終值

en: Final value of the interval
zh_TW: 間隔的最終值

en: Manager
zh_TW: 管理員

en: The manager that created this data
zh_TW: 用以建立此資料的管理器

en: Show frames per second
zh_TW: 顯示圖框速率

en: Default frame rate
zh_TW: 預設圖框率

en: Make all warnings fatal
zh_TW: 所有警告視為嚴重錯誤

en: Direction for the text
zh_TW: 文字方向

en: Disable mipmapping on text
zh_TW: 在文字上停用 MIP 對應

en: Use “fuzzy” picking
zh_TW: 使用「模糊」挑選

en: Clutter debugging flags to set
zh_TW: 要設定的 Clutter 除錯標記

en: Clutter debugging flags to unset
zh_TW: 要取消設定的 Clutter 除錯標記

en: Enable accessibility
zh_TW: 啟用輔助工具

en: Clutter Options
zh_TW: Clutter 選項

en: Show Clutter Options
zh_TW: 顯示 Clutter 選項

en: Pan Axis
zh_TW: 平移軸線

en: Constraints the panning to an axis
zh_TW: 限制平移至軸線

en: Interpolate
zh_TW: 內插法

en: Whether interpolated events emission is enabled.
zh_TW: 內插事件散發是否已啟用。

en: Deceleration
zh_TW: 減速

en: Rate at which the interpolated panning will decelerate in
zh_TW: 內插平移要減速的速率

en: Initial acceleration factor
zh_TW: 初始加速係數

en: Factor applied to the momentum when starting the interpolated phase
zh_TW: 當開始內插階段時套用到動量的係數

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: The path used to constrain an actor
zh_TW: 用來限制參與者的路徑

en: The offset along the path, between -1.0 and 2.0
zh_TW: 路徑的補償，在 -1.0 和 2.0 之間

en: Property Name
zh_TW: 屬性名稱

en: The name of the property to animate
zh_TW: 要動畫化的屬性名稱

en: Filename Set
zh_TW: 檔名設定

en: Whether the :filename property is set
zh_TW: 是否已經設定 :filename 屬性

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔名

en: The path of the currently parsed file
zh_TW: 目前剖析檔案的路徑

en: Translation Domain
zh_TW: 翻譯域名

en: The translation domain used to localize string
zh_TW: 用來本地化字串的翻譯域名

en: Scroll Mode
zh_TW: 捲動模式

en: The scrolling direction
zh_TW: 捲動方向

en: Double Click Time
zh_TW: 雙擊時間

en: The time between clicks necessary to detect a multiple click
zh_TW: 偵測多重點擊時每個點擊間隔的時間

en: Double Click Distance
zh_TW: 雙擊間距

en: The distance between clicks necessary to detect a multiple click
zh_TW: 偵測多重點擊時每個點擊間隔的距離

en: Drag Threshold
zh_TW: 拖曳距離界限

en: The distance the cursor should travel before starting to drag
zh_TW: 開始拖曳前游標移動的距離

en: Font Name
zh_TW: 字型名稱

en: The description of the default font, as one that could be parsed by Pango
zh_TW: 預設字型的描述，等同由 Pango 分析的資料

en: Font Antialias
zh_TW: 字型平滑化

en: Whether to use antialiasing (1 to enable, 0 to disable, and -1 to use the default)
zh_TW: 是否使用平滑化 (1 為啟用，0 為停用，而 -1 為使用預設值)

en: Font DPI
zh_TW: 字型 DPI

en: The resolution of the font, in 1024 * dots/inch, or -1 to use the default
zh_TW: 字型的解析度，單位為 1024 * 點數/英吋，或是 -1 為使用預設值

en: Font Hinting
zh_TW: 字型 Hinting

en: Whether to use hinting (1 to enable, 0 to disable and -1 to use the default)
zh_TW: 是否使用 hinting (1 為啟用，0 為停用，而 -1 為使用預設值)

en: Font Hint Style
zh_TW: 字型 Hint 樣式

en: The style of hinting (hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, hintfull)
zh_TW: hinting 的類型 (hintnone, hintslight, hintmedium, hintfull)

en: Font Subpixel Order
zh_TW: 字型次像素順序

en: The type of subpixel antialiasing (none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr)
zh_TW: 次像素平滑化的類型 (none, rgb, bgr, vrgb, vbgr)

en: The minimum duration for a long press gesture to be recognized
zh_TW: 辨識長時間按壓手勢的最小持續時間

en: Window Scaling Factor
zh_TW: 視窗縮放因素

en: The scaling factor to be applied to windows
zh_TW: 套用到視窗的縮放因素

en: Fontconfig configuration timestamp
zh_TW: Fontconfig 設定時刻戳記

en: Timestamp of the current fontconfig configuration
zh_TW: 目前的 fontconfig 設定的時刻戳記

en: Password Hint Time
zh_TW: 密碼提示時間

en: How long to show the last input character in hidden entries
zh_TW: 要顯示隱藏項目中最後輸入的字元多長的時間

en: Shader Type
zh_TW: 著色引擎類型

en: The type of shader used
zh_TW: 使用的著色引擎類型

en: The source of the constraint
zh_TW: 限制的來源

en: From Edge
zh_TW: 從邊緣

en: The edge of the actor that should be snapped
zh_TW: 參與者要貼齊的邊緣

en: To Edge
zh_TW: 到邊緣

en: The edge of the source that should be snapped
zh_TW: 來源要貼齊的邊緣

en: The offset in pixels to apply to the constraint
zh_TW: 套用到限制的像素偏移值

en: Fullscreen Set
zh_TW: 全螢幕設定

en: Whether the main stage is fullscreen
zh_TW: 主舞臺是否為全螢幕

en: Offscreen
zh_TW: 螢幕外

en: Whether the main stage should be rendered offscreen
zh_TW: 主舞臺是否應該在幕後潤算

en: Cursor Visible
zh_TW: 游標可見

en: Whether the mouse pointer is visible on the main stage
zh_TW: 滑鼠指標是可見於主舞臺之上

en: User Resizable
zh_TW: 使用者可變更大小

en: Whether the stage is able to be resized via user interaction
zh_TW: 舞臺是否能夠透過使用者交互作用而調整大小

en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

en: The color of the stage
zh_TW: 舞臺的顏色

en: Perspective
zh_TW: 視角

en: Perspective projection parameters
zh_TW: 視角投影參數

en: Title
zh_TW: 標題

en: Stage Title
zh_TW: 舞臺標題

en: Use Fog
zh_TW: 使用霧化效果

en: Whether to enable depth cueing
zh_TW: 是否要啟用景深暗示

en: Fog
zh_TW: 霧化

en: Settings for the depth cueing
zh_TW: 景深暗示的設定值

en: Use Alpha
zh_TW: 使用α組成

en: Whether to honour the alpha component of the stage color
zh_TW: 是否要考量舞臺顏色的α組成

en: Key Focus
zh_TW: 按鍵焦點

en: The currently key focused actor
zh_TW: 目前按鍵焦點的參與者

en: No Clear Hint
zh_TW: 無清空提示

en: Whether the stage should clear its contents
zh_TW: 舞臺是否應該清空它的內容

en: Accept Focus
zh_TW: 接受聚焦

en: Whether the stage should accept focus on show
zh_TW: 階段是否應該套用顯示的焦點

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The contents of the buffer
zh_TW: 緩衝區的內容

en: Text length
zh_TW: 文字寬度

en: Length of the text currently in the buffer
zh_TW: 目前在緩衝區中文字的長度

en: Maximum length
zh_TW: 最大長度

en: Maximum number of characters for this entry. Zero if no maximum
zh_TW: 這個項目中字元數目的上限。0 為沒有上限

en: Buffer
zh_TW: 緩衝區

en: The buffer for the text
zh_TW: 文字的緩衝區

en: The font to be used by the text
zh_TW: 文字所用的字型

en: Font Description
zh_TW: 字型描述

en: The font description to be used
zh_TW: 所用的字型描述

en: The text to render
zh_TW: 要潤算的文字

en: Font Color
zh_TW: 字型顏色

en: Color of the font used by the text
zh_TW: 文字字型所用的顏色

en: Editable
zh_TW: 可編輯

en: Whether the text is editable
zh_TW: 文字是否可以編輯

en: Selectable
zh_TW: 可選取

en: Whether the text is selectable
zh_TW: 文字是否可以選取

en: Activatable
zh_TW: 可啟用

en: Whether pressing return causes the activate signal to be emitted
zh_TW: 按下輸入鍵是否會造成發出啟用信號

en: Whether the input cursor is visible
zh_TW: 輸入游標是否可見

en: Cursor Color
zh_TW: 游標顏色

en: Cursor Color Set
zh_TW: 游標顏色設定

en: Whether the cursor color has been set
zh_TW: 游標顏色是否已設定

en: Cursor Size
zh_TW: 游標大小

en: The width of the cursor, in pixels
zh_TW: 游標的像素寬度

en: Cursor Position
zh_TW: 游標位置

en: The cursor position
zh_TW: 游標的位置

en: Selection-bound
zh_TW: 選取區邊界

en: The cursor position of the other end of the selection
zh_TW: 選取區另一端的游標位置

en: Selection Color
zh_TW: 選取區顏色

en: Selection Color Set
zh_TW: 選取區顏色設定

en: Whether the selection color has been set
zh_TW: 選取區顏色是否已設定

en: Attributes
zh_TW: 屬性

en: A list of style attributes to apply to the contents of the actor
zh_TW: 要套用到參與者內容的樣式屬性清單

en: Use markup
zh_TW: 使用標記

en: Whether or not the text includes Pango markup
zh_TW: 文字是否包含 Pango 標記

en: Line wrap
zh_TW: 自動換列

en: If set, wrap the lines if the text becomes too wide
zh_TW: 設定之後如果文字變得太寬就會換列

en: Line wrap mode
zh_TW: 自動換列模式

en: Control how line-wrapping is done
zh_TW: 控制換列行為

en: Ellipsize
zh_TW: 略寫

en: The preferred place to ellipsize the string
zh_TW: 略寫字串的偏好位置

en: Line Alignment
zh_TW: 對齊

en: The preferred alignment for the string, for multi-line text
zh_TW: 多列文字中偏好的字串對齊方式

en: Justify
zh_TW: 調整

en: Whether the text should be justified
zh_TW: 文字是否應該調整

en: Password Character
zh_TW: 密碼字元

en: If non-zero, use this character to display the actor’s contents
zh_TW: 如果不是空值，就使用這個字元以顯示參與者內容

en: Max Length
zh_TW: 最大長度

en: Maximum length of the text inside the actor
zh_TW: 參與者內部文字的最大長度值

en: Single Line Mode
zh_TW: 單列模式

en: Whether the text should be a single line
zh_TW: 文字是否只應使用一列

en: Selected Text Color
zh_TW: 選取的文字顏色

en: Selected Text Color Set
zh_TW: 選取的文字顏色設定

en: Whether the selected text color has been set
zh_TW: 選取的文字顏色是否已設定

en: Loop
zh_TW: 循環

en: Should the timeline automatically restart
zh_TW: 時間軸應自動重新啟動

en: Delay
zh_TW: 延遲

en: Delay before start
zh_TW: 啟動前延遲

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Duration of the timeline in milliseconds
zh_TW: 時間軸持續期間 (亳秒)

en: Direction
zh_TW: 方向

en: Direction of the timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸方向

en: Auto Reverse
zh_TW: 自動反轉

en: Whether the direction should be reversed when reaching the end
zh_TW: 到達結尾時是否應反轉方向

en: Repeat Count
zh_TW: 重複計數

en: How many times the timeline should repeat
zh_TW: 時間軸要重複幾次

en: Progress Mode
zh_TW: 進度模式

en: How the timeline should compute the progress
zh_TW: 時間軸要如何計算進度

en: Interval
zh_TW: 間隔

en: The interval of values to transition
zh_TW: 轉換的數值間隔

en: Animatable
zh_TW: 具有動畫

en: The animatable object
zh_TW: 動畫物件

en: Remove on Complete
zh_TW: 完成時移除

en: Detach the transition when completed
zh_TW: 完成時分離轉換

en: Zoom Axis
zh_TW: 縮放軸線

en: Constraints the zoom to an axis
zh_TW: 限制縮放至軸線

en: Timeline
zh_TW: 時間軸

en: Timeline used by the alpha
zh_TW: Alpha 使用的時間軸

en: Alpha value
zh_TW: Alpha 值

en: Alpha value as computed by the alpha
zh_TW: 由 alpha 所計算的 Alpha 值

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Progress mode
zh_TW: 進行模式

en: Object
zh_TW: 物件

en: Object to which the animation applies
zh_TW: 套用動畫的物件

en: The mode of the animation
zh_TW: 動畫的模式

en: Duration of the animation, in milliseconds
zh_TW: 動畫的持續時間，以毫秒計

en: Whether the animation should loop
zh_TW: 動畫是否循環

en: The timeline used by the animation
zh_TW: 動畫使用的時間軸

en: The alpha used by the animation
zh_TW: 動畫使用的 alpha

en: The duration of the animation
zh_TW: 動畫的持續時間

en: The timeline of the animation
zh_TW: 動畫的時間軸

en: Alpha Object to drive the behaviour
zh_TW: 驅動行為的 Alpha 物件

en: Start Depth
zh_TW: 起始色深

en: Initial depth to apply
zh_TW: 套用的初始色深

en: End Depth
zh_TW: 結束色深

en: Final depth to apply
zh_TW: 套用的結束色深

en: Start Angle
zh_TW: 起始角度

en: Initial angle
zh_TW: 初始的角度

en: End Angle
zh_TW: 結束角度

en: Final angle
zh_TW: 最後的角度

en: Angle x tilt
zh_TW: 角度 X 斜度

en: Tilt of the ellipse around x axis
zh_TW: 圍繞 X 軸的橢圓斜度

en: Angle y tilt
zh_TW: 角度 Y 斜度

en: Tilt of the ellipse around y axis
zh_TW: 圍繞 Y 軸的橢圓斜度

en: Angle z tilt
zh_TW: 角度 Z 斜度

en: Tilt of the ellipse around z axis
zh_TW: 圍繞 Z 軸的橢圓斜度

en: Width of the ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓的寬度

en: Height of ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓的高度

en: Center
zh_TW: 中心

en: Center of ellipse
zh_TW: 橢圓的中心

en: Direction of rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉的方向

en: Opacity Start
zh_TW: 濁度起始

en: Initial opacity level
zh_TW: 初始濁度等級

en: Opacity End
zh_TW: 濁度結束

en: Final opacity level
zh_TW: 最後的濁度等級

en: The ClutterPath object representing the path to animate along
zh_TW: ClutterPath 物件表述動畫所經過的路徑

en: Angle Begin
zh_TW: 角度起始

en: Angle End
zh_TW: 角度結束

en: Axis
zh_TW: 軸線

en: Axis of rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉的軸線

en: Center X
zh_TW: 中心 X 坐標

en: X coordinate of the center of rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉中心的 X 坐標

en: Center Y
zh_TW: 中心 Y 坐標

en: Y coordinate of the center of rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉中心的 Y 坐標

en: Center Z
zh_TW: 中心 Z 坐標

en: Z coordinate of the center of rotation
zh_TW: 旋轉中心的 Z 坐標

en: X Start Scale
zh_TW: X 軸起始伸縮

en: Initial scale on the X axis
zh_TW: 在 X 軸上的初始伸縮

en: X End Scale
zh_TW: X 軸結束伸縮

en: Final scale on the X axis
zh_TW: 在 X 軸上的最後伸縮

en: Y Start Scale
zh_TW: Y 軸起始伸縮

en: Initial scale on the Y axis
zh_TW: 在 Y 軸上的初始伸縮

en: Y End Scale
zh_TW: Y 軸結束伸縮

en: Final scale on the Y axis
zh_TW: 在 Y 軸上的最後伸縮

en: The background color of the box
zh_TW: 方框的背景顏色

en: Color Set
zh_TW: 顏色集

en: Surface Width
zh_TW: 表面寬度

en: The width of the Cairo surface
zh_TW: Cairo 表面的寬度

en: Surface Height
zh_TW: 表面高度

en: The height of the Cairo surface
zh_TW: Cairo 表面的高度

en: Auto Resize
zh_TW: 自動調整大小

en: Whether the surface should match the allocation
zh_TW: 表面是否應符合配置

en: URI of a media file
zh_TW: 媒體檔案的 URI

en: Playing
zh_TW: 播放中

en: Whether the actor is playing
zh_TW: 參與者是否在播放

en: Progress
zh_TW: 進度

en: Current progress of the playback
zh_TW: 目前播放的進度

en: Subtitle URI
zh_TW: 字幕 URI

en: URI of a subtitle file
zh_TW: 字幕檔案的 URI

en: Subtitle Font Name
zh_TW: 字幕字型名稱

en: The font used to display subtitles
zh_TW: 顯示字幕所用的字型

en: Audio Volume
zh_TW: 音訊音量

en: The volume of the audio
zh_TW: 音訊的音量

en: Can Seek
zh_TW: 可以尋指

en: Whether the current stream is seekable
zh_TW: 目前的串流是否是可尋指的

en: Buffer Fill
zh_TW: 緩衝區填充

en: The fill level of the buffer
zh_TW: 緩衝區的填充等級

en: The duration of the stream, in seconds
zh_TW: 以秒計數的串流持續時間

en: The color of the rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形的顏色

en: Border Color
zh_TW: 邊框顏色

en: The color of the border of the rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形邊框的顏色

en: Border Width
zh_TW: 邊框寬度

en: The width of the border of the rectangle
zh_TW: 矩形邊框的寬度

en: Has Border
zh_TW: 具有邊框

en: Whether the rectangle should have a border
zh_TW: 矩形是否應該有邊框

en: Vertex Source
zh_TW: 下角著色來源

en: Source of vertex shader
zh_TW: 下角著色引擎的來源

en: Fragment Source
zh_TW: 片段著色來源

en: Source of fragment shader
zh_TW: 片段著色引擎的來源

en: Compiled
zh_TW: 已編譯

en: Whether the shader is compiled and linked
zh_TW: 陰影是否已被編譯和鏈結

en: Whether the shader is enabled
zh_TW: 陰影是否已被啟用

note: translators: the first %s is the type of the shader, either * Vertex shader or Fragment shader; the second %s is the actual * error as reported by COGL
en: %s compilation failed: %s
zh_TW: %s 編譯失敗：%s

en: Vertex shader
zh_TW: 下角著色引擎

en: Fragment shader
zh_TW: 片段著色引擎

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Currently set state, (transition to this state might not be complete)
zh_TW: 目前設定狀態，(有可能尚未完全轉換到這個狀態)

en: Default transition duration
zh_TW: 預設轉換時間

en: Column Number
zh_TW: 欄編號

en: The column the widget resides in
zh_TW: 元件所在的欄編號

en: Row Number
zh_TW: 列編號

en: The row the widget resides in
zh_TW: 元件所在的列編號

en: Column Span
zh_TW: 合併欄

en: The number of columns the widget should span
zh_TW: 元件要跨越的欄數

en: Row Span
zh_TW: 合併列

en: The number of rows the widget should span
zh_TW: 元件要跨越的列數

en: Horizontal Expand
zh_TW: 水平擴展

en: Allocate extra space for the child in horizontal axis
zh_TW: 在水平軸線上配置額外空間給子物件

en: Vertical Expand
zh_TW: 垂直擴展

en: Allocate extra space for the child in vertical axis
zh_TW: 在垂直軸線配置額外空間給子物件

en: Spacing between columns
zh_TW: 欄之間的間隔

en: Spacing between rows
zh_TW: 列之間的間隔

en: Sync size of actor
zh_TW: 同步參與者的大小

en: Auto sync size of actor to underlying pixbuf dimensions
zh_TW: 參與者大小自動與下層的像素緩衝區尺寸同步

en: Disable Slicing
zh_TW: 停用切片

en: Forces the underlying texture to be singular and not made of smaller space saving individual textures
zh_TW: 強制下層的花紋為單體，而不是由小空間所儲存的個別花紋。

en: Tile Waste
zh_TW: 並排耗費

en: Maximum waste area of a sliced texture
zh_TW: 切片花紋的最大耗費區域

en: Horizontal repeat
zh_TW: 水平重複

en: Repeat the contents rather than scaling them horizontally
zh_TW: 重複內容而非將其水平伸展。

en: Vertical repeat
zh_TW: 垂直重複

en: Repeat the contents rather than scaling them vertically
zh_TW: 重複內容而非將其垂直伸展。

en: Filter Quality
zh_TW: 過濾器品質

en: Rendering quality used when drawing the texture
zh_TW: 繪製花紋時所用的潤算品質。

en: Pixel Format
zh_TW: 像素格式

en: The Cogl pixel format to use
zh_TW: 所用的 Cogl 像素格式。

en: Cogl Texture
zh_TW: Cogl 花紋

en: The underlying Cogl texture handle used to draw this actor
zh_TW: 用來繪製這個參與者的下層 C0gl 花紋控柄

en: Cogl Material
zh_TW: Cogl 材質

en: The underlying Cogl material handle used to draw this actor
zh_TW: 用來繪製這個參與者下層 Cogl 材質控柄

en: The path of the file containing the image data
zh_TW: 包含影像資料檔案的路徑

en: Keep Aspect Ratio
zh_TW: 維持外觀比率

en: Keep the aspect ratio of the texture when requesting the preferred width or height
zh_TW: 要求偏好的寬度或高度時保持花紋的外觀比率

en: Load asynchronously
zh_TW: 非同步載入

en: Load files inside a thread to avoid blocking when loading images from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟載入影像時於執行緒內載入檔案以避免阻塞。

en: Load data asynchronously
zh_TW: 同步載入資料

en: Decode image data files inside a thread to reduce blocking when loading images from disk
zh_TW: 從磁碟載入影像時於執行緒內解碼影像資料檔案以降低阻塞。

en: Pick With Alpha
zh_TW: 揀取時附帶α

en: Shape actor with alpha channel when picking
zh_TW: 揀取時附帶參與者的α通道狀態

en: Failed to load the image data
zh_TW: 無法載入影像資料

en: YUV textures are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 YUV 材質

en: YUV2 textures are not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 YUV2 材質

en: Could not initialize Gdk
zh_TW: 無法初始化 Gdk

en: Could not find a suitable CoglWinsys for a GdkDisplay of type %s
zh_TW: 找不到用於類型 %s 的 GdkDisplay 合適的 CoglWinsys

en: Surface
zh_TW: 表面

en: The underlying wayland surface
zh_TW: 底層 wayland 表面

en: Surface width
zh_TW: 表面寬度

en: The width of the underlying wayland surface
zh_TW: 底層 wayland 表面的寬度

en: Surface height
zh_TW: 表面高度

en: The height of the underlying wayland surface
zh_TW: 底層 wayland 表面的高度

en: X display to use
zh_TW: 所用的 X 顯示

en: X screen to use
zh_TW: 所用的 X 螢幕

en: Make X calls synchronous
zh_TW: 使 X 呼叫同步

en: Disable XInput support
zh_TW: 停用 XInput 支援

en: The Clutter backend
zh_TW: Clutter 後端程式

en: Pixmap
zh_TW: 像素圖

en: The X11 Pixmap to be bound
zh_TW: 關連的 X11 像素圖

en: Pixmap width
zh_TW: 像素圖寬度

en: The width of the pixmap bound to this texture
zh_TW: 關連這個花紋的像素圖寬度

en: Pixmap height
zh_TW: 像素圖高度

en: The height of the pixmap bound to this texture
zh_TW: 關連這個花紋的像素圖高度

en: Pixmap Depth
zh_TW: 像素圖深度

en: The depth (in number of bits) of the pixmap bound to this texture
zh_TW: 與這個花紋相關連的像素圖深度 (以位元數計算)

en: Automatic Updates
zh_TW: 自動更新

en: If the texture should be kept in sync with any pixmap changes.
zh_TW: 花紋是否應該保持與任何像素圖變更同步。

en: Window
zh_TW: 視窗

en: The X11 Window to be bound
zh_TW: 相關連的 X11 視窗

en: Window Redirect Automatic
zh_TW: 視窗自動重新導向

en: If composite window redirects are set to Automatic (or Manual if false)
zh_TW: 合成視窗是否設定為自動重新導向 (或是設為手動)

en: Window Mapped
zh_TW: 視窗已映射

en: If window is mapped
zh_TW: 視窗是否已映射

en: Destroyed
zh_TW: 已銷毀

en: If window has been destroyed
zh_TW: 視窗是否已銷毀

en: Window X
zh_TW: 視窗 X 坐標

en: X position of window on screen according to X11
zh_TW: 根據 X11 所得螢幕上視窗的 X 坐標

en: Window Y
zh_TW: 視窗 Y 坐標

en: Y position of window on screen according to X11
zh_TW: 根據 X11 所得螢幕上視窗的 Y 坐標

en: Window Override Redirect
zh_TW: 視窗覆寫重新導向

en: If this is an override-redirect window
zh_TW: 是否這是個覆寫重新導向的視窗
