CMUCL 20b - en to ko translation catalogue (19 entries)

en: The size of a stream in-buffer.
ko: 스트림 인 버퍼의 크기.

en: Class not yet defined: ~S
ko: 분류명 정의되지 않음 : ~S

en: ~S and ~S do not have the same dimensions.
ko: ~S 와 ~S 는 그 요소의 수가 다르다.

en: Returns the zero-origin index of the first element not satisfying test(el)
ko: 현재의 역동적인 공간은 ~D입니다.~%

en: Dynamic Space Usage:    ~13:D bytes (out of ~4:D MB).~%
ko: 동적 공간 사용량 :    ~13:D 바이트 (~4:D 메가바이트의) 아웃.~%

en: Read-Only Space Usage:  ~13:D bytes (out of ~4:D MB).~%
ko: 동적 공간 사용량 :    ~13:D 바이트 (~4:D 메가바이트의) 아웃.~%

en: Static Space Usage:     ~13:D bytes (out of ~4:D MB).~%
ko: 동적 공간 사용량 :    ~13:D 바이트 (~4:D 메가바이트의) 아웃.~%

en: Control Stack Usage:    ~13:D bytes (out of ~4:D MB).~%
ko: 컨트롤 스택 사용:     ~13:D 바이트 (~4:D 메가바이트의) 아웃.~%

en: Binding Stack Usage:    ~13:D bytes (out of ~4:D MB).~%
ko: 바인딩 스택 사용:    ~13:D 바이트 (~4:D 메가바이트의) 아웃.~%

en: The current dynamic space is ~D.~%
ko: 현재의 역동적인 공간은 ~D입니다.~%

en: Garbage collection is currently ~:[enabled~;DISABLED~].~%
ko: 가비지 컬렉션은 현재 ~:[활성화~;비활성화~]되어있습니다.~%

en: Prints to *STANDARD-OUTPUT* information about the state of internal
      storage and its management.  The optional argument controls the
      verbosity of ROOM.  If it is T, ROOM prints out a maximal amount of
      information.  If it is NIL, ROOM prints out a minimal amount of
      information.  If it is :DEFAULT or it is not supplied, ROOM prints out
      an intermediate amount of information.  See also VM:MEMORY-USAGE and
      VM:INSTANCE-USAGE for finer report control.
ko: 의 상태에 대한 정보를 인쇄 *STANDARD-OUTPUT* 내부 스토리지 및
      관리. 선택적 인수 컨트롤 ROOM의 다변. 경우 T입니다 최대한의 금액을
      인쇄 ROOM 정보. 만약 NIL입니다 최소한의 금액을 인쇄 ROOM 정보. 만약
      사실이라면 :DEFAULT 또는 제공하지 않으면 인쇄 ROOM 정 보의 중간
      금액입니다. 또한 VM:MEMORY-USAGE 및보기 양질의 보고서를 제어
      VM:INSTANCE-USAGE.

en: No way man!  The optional argument to ROOM must be T, NIL, ~
    		 or :DEFAULT.~%What do you think you are doing?
ko: 말도 안돼 남자! ROOM에 선택적 인수 T, NIL,되어야합니다 ~
    		또는 :DEFAULT.~% 왜 당신이 뭘 생각하는거야?

en: This number specifies the minimum number of bytes of dynamic space
       that must be consed before the next gc will occur.
ko: 바이트 처음부터이 기능을 consed의 수를 반환
      라고했다. 그것이라고 처음으로, 0을 반환합니다.

en: The total CPU time spend doing garbage collection (as reported by
       GET-INTERNAL-RUN-TIME.)
ko: 총 CPU 시간 (로에 의해보고되는 쓰레기를 수거하고 지출
       GET-INTERNAL-RUN-TIME.)

en: ~&; [GC threshold exceeded with ~:D bytes in use.  ~
                 Commencing GC.]~%
ko: ~&; [GC 문턱은 ~:D 바이트로 사용중인 초과했다.  ~
                 시작 GC.]~%

en: ~&; [GC completed with ~:D bytes retained and ~:D bytes freed.]~%
ko: ~&; [유지되는 ~:D의 바이트 및 해방되는 ~:D의 바이트로 완료되는 GC.]~%

en: ~&; [GC will next occur when at least ~:D bytes are in use.]~%
ko: ~&; [GC는 다음 적어도 ~:D의 바이트가 사용중인 일 때 일어날 것이다.]~%

en: Depth of recursive descriptions allowed.
ko: 허용되는 재귀적인 묘사의 깊이.
