zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1239 entries)

note: TRANSLATORS: splash screen strings; shown at startup
en: Sourcing Tcl code
zh_CN: Tcl源代码

en: Searching for our hostname
zh_CN: 搜寻我们的主机名

en: Loading Tcl packages
zh_CN: 装载Tcl包

en: Sourcing Jabber code
zh_CN: Jabber源代码

en: Initializing
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Setting preferences
zh_CN: 读取并设置参数

note: TRANSLATORS: checking for new versions of Coccinella; see Info menu
en: &Update Check
zh_CN: 检查更新(&U)

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cannot connect to server %s to download update details: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到服务器 %s 下载更新,详细信息: %s

en: Update Check
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: You already have the latest version available (%s).
zh_CN: 你的版本已是最新(%s)。

en: New Version
zh_CN: 新版版本

en: Changes since previous release
zh_CN: 新版本改动

en: Automatically check for updates
zh_CN: 自动检查更新

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: &Contact Actions
zh_CN: 联系

en: Contact Actions
zh_CN: 联系动作

en: Any
zh_CN: 任何

en: Show popup
zh_CN: 显示弹出窗口

en: Play sound
zh_CN: 播放声音

en: Start chat
zh_CN: 开始聊天

en: Send message with subject
zh_CN: 带主题发送消息

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: OK
zh_CN: 好

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Disable All
zh_CN: 全部不启用

en: %s just went online!
zh_CN: %s 刚上线！

en: %s just went offline!
zh_CN: %s 刚下线！

en: %s just sent you a message!
zh_CN: %s 刚给您发来一条消息！

en: Auto Reply
zh_CN: 自动回复

note: TRANSLATORS: automatic logout when computer is put in sleep mode and relogin on wakeup; in preferences dialog (Mac OS X only!)
en: Sleep
zh_CN: 休眠

en: Logout on sleep
zh_CN: 登出并休眠

en: Relogin on wakeup
zh_CN: 登录为唤醒状态

note: TRANSLATORS: geographical location of the user ( http://xmpp.org/extensions/xep-0080.html#format ); see Action menu when logged in to a server with PEP support
en: Locat&ion
zh_CN: 指定&位置

en: An administrative region of the nation, such as a state or province
zh_CN: 行政管理区域,例如州或者省

en: Altitude
zh_CN: 高度

en: Named Area
zh_CN: 命名区域

en: GPS Bearing
zh_CN: GPS 承载

en: Building
zh_CN: 建筑

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: GPS Error
zh_CN: GPS 错误

en: Floor
zh_CN: 楼层

en: Latitude
zh_CN: 纬度

en: Locality
zh_CN: 位置

en: Longitude
zh_CN: 经度

en: Postal code
zh_CN: 邮政编码

en: Region
zh_CN: 地区

en: Room
zh_CN: 房间

en: Street
zh_CN: 街道

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Timestamp
zh_CN: 时间信息

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Set your location that will be shown to your contacts.
zh_CN: 设置你的位置，它将显示于连接上.

en: Enter your location details below. At least you should set latitude and longitude.
zh_CN: 输入你如下的位置描述. 至少要设置维度和经度.

en: Location
zh_CN: 指定位置

en: Synchronize with Google Earth
zh_CN: 与Google地球同步

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Receive File
zh_CN: 接受文件

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: %s wants to send you this file: %s Do you want to receive this file?
zh_CN: %s希望发送给你文件: %s，确认接收?

en: Ring, ring
zh_CN: 叮,叮

en: Phone is ringing from %s
zh_CN: 电话呼叫来自 %s

en: Phone
zh_CN: 电话

en: afraid
zh_CN: 担心

en: amazed
zh_CN: 吃惊

en: angry
zh_CN: 气愤

en: annoyed
zh_CN: 苦恼

en: anxious
zh_CN: 期盼

en: aroused
zh_CN: 鼓舞

en: ashamed
zh_CN: 惭愧

en: bored
zh_CN: 无聊

en: brave
zh_CN: 勇敢

en: calm
zh_CN: 平静

en: cold
zh_CN: 冷淡

en: confused
zh_CN: 困惑

en: contented
zh_CN: 满足

en: cranky
zh_CN: 暴躁

en: curious
zh_CN: 好奇

en: depressed
zh_CN: 失望

en: disappointed
zh_CN: 失望

en: disgusted
zh_CN: 厌烦

en: distracted
zh_CN: 心烦

en: embarrassed
zh_CN: 窘迫

en: excited
zh_CN: 兴奋

en: flirtatious
zh_CN: 轻浮

en: frustrated
zh_CN: 落魄

en: grumpy
zh_CN: 暴戾

en: guilty
zh_CN: 负罪感

en: happy
zh_CN: 高兴

en: hot
zh_CN: 热情

en: humbled
zh_CN: 谦虚

en: humiliated
zh_CN: 好羞辱

en: hungry
zh_CN: 饿了

en: hurt
zh_CN: 被伤害了

en: impressed
zh_CN: 留下印象

en: in awe
zh_CN: 敬畏

en: in love
zh_CN: 热恋中

en: indignant
zh_CN: 愤慨

en: interested
zh_CN: 有兴趣

en: intoxicated
zh_CN: 极兴奋

en: invincible
zh_CN: 无敌

en: jealous
zh_CN: 嫉妒

en: lonely
zh_CN: 孤独

en: mean
zh_CN: 可怜

en: moody
zh_CN: 喜怒无常

en: nervous
zh_CN: 不安

en: neutral
zh_CN: 一般

en: offended
zh_CN: 冒犯

en: playful
zh_CN: 顽皮

en: proud
zh_CN: 自大

en: relieved
zh_CN: 安心

en: remorseful
zh_CN: 悔恨

en: restless
zh_CN: 累了

en: sad
zh_CN: 伤心

en: sarcastic
zh_CN: 讽刺

en: serious
zh_CN: 严肃

en: shocked
zh_CN: 震惊

en: shy
zh_CN: 害羞

en: sick
zh_CN: 孱弱

en: sleepy
zh_CN: 困了

en: stressed
zh_CN: 压力很大

en: surprised
zh_CN: 惊奇

en: thirsty
zh_CN: 渴了

en: worried
zh_CN: 闷闷不乐

en: Mood change
zh_CN: 心情改变了

en: because
zh_CN: 因为

en: retracted mood
zh_CN: 撤销心情

en: Mood
zh_CN: 心情

note: TRANSLATORS: see Plugins menu in whiteboard
en: Take &Snapshot
zh_CN: 截图(&S)

en: Plu&gins
zh_CN: 插件(&g)

en: Take Snapshot
zh_CN: 截图

en: Click on a window or drag a rectangular area to import a snapshot into the current whiteboard.
zh_CN: 在窗口上点击或拖动一个矩形区域来导入截屏到当前白板中.

en: Dangerous in-box path name: %s
zh_CN: 不安全的邮箱路径名称: %s

en: Click OK to remove files: %s
zh_CN: 点击 OK 确认删除: %s

en: Call
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Forward Call
zh_CN: 转到呼叫

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: Modify
zh_CN: 修改

en: Forward current call to
zh_CN: 当前呼叫给

en: Call to
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Forward to
zh_CN: 向

en: Number
zh_CN: 号码

en: Dial
zh_CN: 拨号

en: Failed calling %s
zh_CN: 呼叫%s失败

en: Address Book
zh_CN: 地址

en: New address book
zh_CN: 新地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: Phone number
zh_CN: 电话号码

en: Enter
zh_CN: 进入

en: Modify address book
zh_CN: 修改地址

note: TRANSLATORS: check http://www.mebeam.com/
en: Invite MeBeam
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Please join me for video chat on
zh_CN: 聊天中

note: TRANSLATORS: Moods, more information at http://xmpp.org/extensions/xep-0107.html#moods TRANSLATORS: Impressed with fear or apprehension; in fear; apprehensive.
en: Afraid
zh_CN: 担心

note: TRANSLATORS: Astonished; confounded with fear, surprise or wonder.
en: Amazed
zh_CN: 吃惊

note: TRANSLATORS: Displaying or feeling anger, i.e., a strong feeling of displeasure, hostility or antagonism towards someone or something, usually combined with an urge to harm.
en: Angry
zh_CN: 生气

note: TRANSLATORS: To be disturbed or irritated, especially by continued or repeated acts.
en: Annoyed
zh_CN: 苦闷

note: TRANSLATORS: Full of anxiety or disquietude; greatly concerned or solicitous, esp. respecting something future or unknown; being in painful suspense.
en: Anxious
zh_CN: 期盼

note: TRANSLATORS: To be stimulated in one's feelings, especially to be sexually stimulated.
en: Aroused
zh_CN: 鼓舞

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling shame or guilt.
en: Ashamed
zh_CN: 惭愧

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffering from boredom; uninterested, without attention.
en: Bored
zh_CN: 无聊

note: TRANSLATORS: Strong in the face of fear; courageous.
en: Brave
zh_CN: 勇敢

note: TRANSLATORS: Peaceful, quiet.
en: Calm
zh_CN: 平静

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling the sensation of coldness, especially to the point of discomfort.
en: Cold
zh_CN: 冷淡

note: TRANSLATORS: Chaotic, jumbled or muddled.
en: Confused
zh_CN: 困惑

note: TRANSLATORS: Pleased at the satisfaction of a want or desire; satisfied.
en: Contented
zh_CN: 满足

note: TRANSLATORS: Grouchy, irritable; easily upset.
en: Cranky
zh_CN: 暴躁

note: TRANSLATORS: Inquisitive; tending to ask questions, investigate, or explore.
en: Curious
zh_CN: 好奇

note: TRANSLATORS: Severely despondent and unhappy.
en: Depressed
zh_CN: 沮丧

note: TRANSLATORS: Defeated of expectation or hope; let down.
en: Disappointed
zh_CN: 失望

note: TRANSLATORS: Filled with disgust; irritated and out of patience.
en: Disgusted
zh_CN: 厌烦

note: TRANSLATORS: Having one's attention diverted; preoccupied.
en: Distracted
zh_CN: 心烦

note: TRANSLATORS: Having a feeling of shameful discomfort.
en: Embarrassed
zh_CN: 窘迫

note: TRANSLATORS: Having great enthusiasm.
en: Excited
zh_CN: 兴奋

note: TRANSLATORS: In the mood for flirting.
en: Flirtatious
zh_CN: 轻浮

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffering from frustration; dissatisfied, agitated, or discontented because one is unable to perform an action or fulfill a desire.
en: Frustrated
zh_CN: 落魄

note: TRANSLATORS: Unhappy and irritable.
en: Grumpy
zh_CN: 暴戾

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling responsible for wrongdoing; feeling blameworthy.
en: Guilty
zh_CN: 负罪感

note: TRANSLATORS: Experiencing the effect of favourable fortune; having the feeling arising from the consciousness of well-being or of enjoyment; enjoying good of any kind, as peace, tranquillity, comfort; contented; joyous.
en: Happy
zh_CN: 高兴

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling the sensation of heat, especially to the point of discomfort.
en: Hot
zh_CN: 热情

note: TRANSLATORS: Having or showing a modest or low estimate of one's own importance; feeling lowered in dignity or importance.
en: Humbled
zh_CN: 谦虚

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling deprived of dignity or self-respect.
en: Humiliated
zh_CN: 好羞辱

note: TRANSLATORS: Having a physical need for food.
en: Hungry
zh_CN: 饥饿

note: TRANSLATORS: Wounded, injured, or pained, whether physically or emotionally.
en: Hurt
zh_CN: 被伤害了

note: TRANSLATORS: Favourably affected by something or someone.
en: Impressed
zh_CN: 留下印象

note: TRANSLATORS: Showing anger or indignation, especially at something unjust or wrong.
en: Indignant
zh_CN: 愤慨

note: TRANSLATORS: Showing great attention to something or someone; having or showing interest.
en: Interested
zh_CN: 感兴趣

note: TRANSLATORS: Under the influence of alcohol; drunk.
en: Intoxicated
zh_CN: 极兴奋

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling as if one cannot be defeated, overcome or denied.
en: Invincible
zh_CN: 无敌

note: TRANSLATORS: Fearful of being replaced in position or affection.
en: Jealous
zh_CN: 嫉妒

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling isolated, empty, or abandoned.
en: Lonely
zh_CN: 孤独

note: TRANSLATORS: Causing or intending to cause intentional harm; bearing ill will towards another; cruel; malicious.
en: Mean
zh_CN: 可怜

note: TRANSLATORS: Given to sudden or frequent changes of mind or feeling; temperamental.
en: Moody
zh_CN: 喜怒无常

note: TRANSLATORS: Easily agitated or alarmed; apprehensive or anxious.
en: Nervous
zh_CN: 不安

note: TRANSLATORS: Not having a strong mood or emotional state.
en: Neutral
zh_CN: 一般

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling emotionally hurt, displeased, or insulted.
en: Offended
zh_CN: 冒犯

note: TRANSLATORS: Interested in play; fun, recreational, unserious, lighthearted; joking, silly.
en: Playful
zh_CN: 顽皮

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling a sense of one's own worth or accomplishment.
en: Proud
zh_CN: 自大

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling uplifted because of the removal of stress or discomfort.
en: Relieved
zh_CN: 安心

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling regret or sadness for doing something wrong.
en: Remorseful
zh_CN: 悔恨

note: TRANSLATORS: Without rest; unable to be still or quiet; uneasy; continually moving.
en: Restless
zh_CN: 累了

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling sorrow; sorrowful, mournful.
en: Sad
zh_CN: 伤心

note: TRANSLATORS: Mocking and ironical.
en: Sarcastic
zh_CN: 讽刺

note: TRANSLATORS: Without humor or expression of happiness; grave in manner or disposition; earnest; thoughtful; solemn.
en: Serious
zh_CN: 严肃

note: TRANSLATORS: Surprised, startled, confused, or taken aback.
en: Shocked
zh_CN: 震惊

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling easily frightened or scared; timid; reserved or coy.
en: Shy
zh_CN: 害羞

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling in poor health; ill.
en: Sick
zh_CN: 孱弱

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling the need for sleep.
en: Sleepy
zh_CN: 困了

note: TRANSLATORS: Suffering emotional pressure.
en: Stressed
zh_CN: 压力很大

note: TRANSLATORS: Experiencing a feeling caused by something unexpected.
en: Surprised
zh_CN: 惊奇

note: TRANSLATORS: Feeling the need to drink.
en: Thirsty
zh_CN: 渴望

note: TRANSLATORS: Thinking about unpleasant things that have happened or that might happen; feeling afraid and unhappy.
en: Worried
zh_CN: 闷闷不乐

en: &Custom Mood
zh_CN: 惯用心情(&C)

en: Only contacts with compatible software will see your mood.
zh_CN: 联系人需要使用兼容的软件才能看到你的心情.

en: Select your mood to show to your contacts.
zh_CN: 选择你的心情，您的联系人可以查看该选择。

en: Custom Mood
zh_CN: 自定义心情

en: Notify Call
zh_CN: 来电提醒

en: Inbound Call
zh_CN: 本地电话

en: Hung Up
zh_CN: 挂断

en: Call VM?
zh_CN: 呼叫 VM?

en: Enter the password for your account %s
zh_CN: 输入帐号%s的密码

en: Please enter your desired nickname for the chatroom %s
zh_CN: 请为聊天室%s输入你想要的昵称

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件

en: &Call
zh_CN: 呼叫(&C)

en: Make Call
zh_CN: 打电话

en: Outbound Call
zh_CN: 长途电话

en: Answer
zh_CN: 回复

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Do you want to hang up?
zh_CN: 确认挂起?

en: Call Notification
zh_CN: 呼叫

en: Close Slot
zh_CN: 关闭Slot

en: Answer call
zh_CN: 回复

note: TRANSLATORS; whiteboard slide show menu
en: Slide Show
zh_CN: 幻灯片放映

en: &Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开目录(&O)

en: Previous
zh_CN: 后退

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Last
zh_CN: 最近

en: Whiteboard
zh_CN: 画板

en: Show navigation buttons
zh_CN: 显示导航按钮

en: Resize window to fit slides
zh_CN: 调整窗口大小以适应边栏

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开目录

note: TRANSLATORS; Sound settings in preferences
en: Contact is online
zh_CN: 联系人在线

en: Contact is offline
zh_CN: 联系人不在线

en: Incoming message
zh_CN: 收到信息

en: Incoming chat
zh_CN: 收到聊天请求

en: New chat thread
zh_CN: 新聊天进程

en: Contact presence change
zh_CN: 联系人显身变动

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Chatroom presence change
zh_CN: 聊天室改动

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Alert sounds
zh_CN: 警告音

en: Sound set
zh_CN: 声音设置

en: Enable or disable sounds below
zh_CN: 开启/关闭下面的声音

en: Play
zh_CN: 播放

en: Volume
zh_CN: 音量

en: MIDI Player
zh_CN: MIDI播放器

en: External Midi Player
zh_CN: 外部音频播放器

en: Set command to use for playing MIDI sounds. This option is only relevant if you use a sound set with MIDI files.
zh_CN: 设置命令来播放 MIDI 格式的声音. 这个选项只有在你使用 MIDI 文件才有意义.

en: MIDI command
zh_CN: MIDI命令

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: TRANSLATORS; Only on Mac OS X and Windows in preferences.
en: Text-to-Speech
zh_CN: 文本朗读器

en: Text-to-speech for whiteboard text
zh_CN: 画板中文字使用文本朗读器

en: Text-to-speech for messages
zh_CN: 信息中使用文本朗读器

en: Text-to-speech for chat
zh_CN: 聊天中使用文本朗读器

en: Select voice for incoming text
zh_CN: 为引入文本选择声音

en: Select voice for outgoing write
zh_CN: 为发出的文本选择声音

en: Check Spelling
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Dictionaries
zh_CN: 字典

en: Add to Dictionary
zh_CN: 添加的字典

note: TRANSLATORS; user activity settings; see Action menu when logged in to a server with PEP support
en: Acti&vity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Set your activity that will be shown to your contacts.
zh_CN: 设置你的活动使他能够现实于你的连接中.

en: Select from the first button your general activity, and optionally, your specific actvity from the second button. You may also add a descriptive text.
zh_CN: 从第一个按钮中选择你的活动, 从第二个按钮中指定你的活动（可选）. 你可以添加文字描述.

en: User Activity
zh_CN: 用户活动

en: General
zh_CN: 通常

en: Specific
zh_CN: 特殊

en: Show all specific activities
zh_CN: 显示

en: Doing chores
zh_CN: 做家务中

en: Buying groceries
zh_CN: 购物中

en: Cleaning
zh_CN: 打扫中

en: Cooking
zh_CN: 下厨中

en: Doing maintenance
zh_CN: 搞维修中

en: Doing the dishes
zh_CN: 炒菜中

en: Doing the laundry
zh_CN: 洗衣服中

en: Gardening
zh_CN: 园艺劳动中

en: Running an errand
zh_CN: 执行任务中

en: Walking the dog
zh_CN: 遛狗中

en: Drinking
zh_CN: 喝酒

en: Having a beer
zh_CN: 喝啤酒

en: Having coffee
zh_CN: 喝啡

en: Having tea
zh_CN: 喝茶

en: Eating
zh_CN: 吃饭

en: Having a snack
zh_CN: 吃点心

en: Having breakfast
zh_CN: 吃早餐

en: Having dinner
zh_CN: 吃晚餐

en: Having lunch
zh_CN: 吃午餐

en: Exercising
zh_CN: 锻炼中

en: Hiking
zh_CN: 徒步旅行

en: Jogging
zh_CN: 慢跑

en: Playing sports
zh_CN: 体育运动

en: Running
zh_CN: 跑步

en: Skiing
zh_CN: 滑雪

en: Swimming
zh_CN: 游泳

en: Working out
zh_CN: 计算

en: Grooming
zh_CN: 打扮

en: At the spa
zh_CN: 泡温泉

en: Brushing teeth
zh_CN: 刷牙

en: Getting a haircut
zh_CN: 理发

en: Shaving
zh_CN: 刮胡子

en: Taking a bath
zh_CN: 泡澡

en: Taking a shower
zh_CN: 淋浴

en: Having appointment
zh_CN: 在任命

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 不活动

en: Day off
zh_CN: 放假

en: Hanging out
zh_CN: 挂了

en: On vacation
zh_CN: 休假

en: Scheduled holiday
zh_CN: 法定假日

en: Sleeping
zh_CN: 睡觉

en: Relaxing
zh_CN: 放松

en: Gaming
zh_CN: 游戏

en: Going out
zh_CN: 外出

en: Partying
zh_CN: 聚会

en: Reading
zh_CN: 阅读

en: Rehearsing
zh_CN: 排演

en: Shopping
zh_CN: 购物

en: Socializing
zh_CN: 社交

en: Sunbathing
zh_CN: 日光浴

en: Watching tv
zh_CN: 看电视

en: Watching a movie
zh_CN: 看电影

en: Talking
zh_CN: 谈话

en: In real life
zh_CN: 在现实生活中

en: On the phone
zh_CN: 打电话

en: On video phone
zh_CN: 视频电话

en: Traveling
zh_CN: 旅行

en: Commuting
zh_CN: 交换

en: Cycling
zh_CN: 转圈

en: Driving
zh_CN: 驾驶

en: In a car
zh_CN: 在小汽车中

en: On a bus
zh_CN: 在公交车上

en: On a plane
zh_CN: 在飞机上

en: On a train
zh_CN: 在火车上

en: On a trip
zh_CN: 在旅途中

en: Walking
zh_CN: 步行中

en: Working
zh_CN: 工作中

en: Coding
zh_CN: 写代码中

en: In a meeting
zh_CN: 开会中

en: Studying
zh_CN: 学习中

en: Writing
zh_CN: 写作中

en: Activity
zh_CN: 活动

en: Custom Activity
zh_CN: 自定义活动

note: TRANSLATORS; hidden XML console: Control + Shift + D (or Command + Shift + D on Mac OS X)
en: XML Console
zh_CN: XML控制台

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Short View
zh_CN: 紧凑视频

en: Detailed View
zh_CN: 详细视图

en: Show Hidden Files
zh_CN: 显示

en: By Name
zh_CN: 姓名

en: By Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: By Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Folders First
zh_CN: 第一

en: Filter
zh_CN: 过滤器

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Group
zh_CN: 群

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create new folder in
zh_CN: 创建

en: File %s already exists. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 文件%s已经存在。是否覆盖?

en: File %s does not exist.
zh_CN: 文件%s不存在.

en: Cannot change to the directory %s. Permission denied.
zh_CN: 无法进入目录%s。权限不够

en: Save As
zh_CN: 保存为

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Folder
zh_CN: 目录

en: Mi&nimize
zh_CN: 最小化(&n)

note: TRANSLATORS; menu item for sending normal message (no chat!)
en: &Message
zh_CN: 信息(&M)

en: &Preferences
zh_CN: 参数设置(&P)

en: &Add Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人(&A)

en: &Info
zh_CN: 信息(&I)

en: &About Coccinella
zh_CN: 关于Coccinella(&A)

en: &Home Page
zh_CN: 主页(&H)

en: &Report Bug
zh_CN: BUG反馈(&R)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 退出(&Q)

en: &Restore
zh_CN: 还原(&R)

en: Start minimized in taskbar
zh_CN: 启动时最小化到任务栏

en: Start minimized in system tray
zh_CN: 启动时最小化到系统托盘

note: TRANSLATORS; right-click menu of the toolbars
en: Show Text and Icon
zh_CN: 显示文字和图标

en: Show Text
zh_CN: 显示文字

en: Show Icon
zh_CN: 显示图标

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Abort
zh_CN: 放弃

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Select Font
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font weight
zh_CN: 字体宽度

en: Normal
zh_CN: 常规

en: Bold
zh_CN: 加粗

en: Italic
zh_CN: 斜体

en: Image Files
zh_CN: 图像

en: Open Image
zh_CN: 打开 图像

en: Progress
zh_CN: 处理

en: Remaining
zh_CN: 保留

note: TRANSLATORS; see File menu in main window
en: Setup Assistant
zh_CN: 设置向导

en: Finish
zh_CN: 完成

note: TRANSLATORS; balloon mouse over texts in control panel (menu at the bottom of the main window) for arrow and close button
en: Right click to open menu
zh_CN: 右键打开菜单

en: Application Status
zh_CN: 程序状态

en: Not Available
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Message from %s, %s
zh_CN: 信息来自 %s, %s

en: New chat with %s
zh_CN: 与%s的新交谈

note: TRANSLATORS; see preferences
en: Auto Away
zh_CN: 自动离开

en: Away after
zh_CN: 多久后显示离开

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分

en: Extended Away after
zh_CN: 多久后显示长时间离开

en: Logout after
zh_CN: 多长时间后登出

note: TRANSLATORS; Relogin when the user starts working again on the computer
en: Relogin on activity
zh_CN: 登录为活动状态

en: Apply auto-away on hidden chat tabs
zh_CN: 自动隐身

en: If activated then directed auto-away presence will be sent to users on hidden chat tabs
zh_CN: 如果是活动的会发送给用户于隐身标签中

note: TRANSLATORS; this preference option automatically sets the user's presence to Do Not Disturb when he or she is chatting with too much contacts at the same moment (this number is configurable). There also is a delay until the presence is automatically changed back to the previous presence state when 
en: Do Not Disturb when (active chat sessions)
zh_CN: 免打扰 (会议中)

en: When you have <number> or more active chat sessions, presence state will be automatically changed to Do Not Disturb.
zh_CN: 当你有 <number>个或更多的聊天段, 在线状态会自动设置为免打扰.

note: TRANSLATORS; first Control Panel, then Avatar, then Open, then putting an asterisk (*) in the filter field, pressing return and trying to open a non-image file
en: The supported image formats are
zh_CN: 提供的图像格式是

en: Cannot create an image from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s创建图像.

en: The avatar must be square of size %s.
zh_CN: 个人形象尺寸限制在%s.

en: Recent Avatars
zh_CN: 最近的形象

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Clear Menu
zh_CN: 清理菜单

en: Select Avatar
zh_CN: 选择形象

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Contact ID
zh_CN: 联系ID

note: TRANSLATORS; Control + T (or Command + T on Mac OS X), then enter @ and proceed
en: %s is invalid. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: %s无效.仍然继续?

note: TRANSLATORS; composing events in chat window
en: %s is composing a reply
zh_CN: %s正在写回复

en: %s is on the chat
zh_CN: %s不在聊天

en: %s is thinking what to write
zh_CN: %s正在想写什么

en: %s has left the chat for a while
zh_CN: %s已经有一段时间不聊天了

en: %s has closed the chat
zh_CN: %s关闭了对话

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

note: TRANSLATORS; history of past chat conversations
en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Print
zh_CN: 打印

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

note: TRANSLATORS; balloon mouse over texts in chat dialog
en: Enter the subject of the conversation, set by pressing Return
zh_CN: 输入对话的主题, 按回车键设定

en: Show or hide the chat history
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏聊天记录

en: If checked, Return sends message, else use Ctrl/Cmd-Return
zh_CN: 如果选中，按“回车”发送消息，否则按“Ctrl+回车”发送消息

en: Insert emoticon
zh_CN: 插入表情

en: Show or hide status changes in chat
zh_CN: 聊天中显示或隐藏状态

en: Enter your message and press Return or Shift-Return
zh_CN: 输入你的消息按下回车或者Shift+回车

note: TRANSLATORS; Control + F (or Command + F on Mac OS X)
en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找前一个

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Do you want to invite this contact to a new chatroom?
zh_CN: 确认邀请此联系人加入聊天室?

en: Close tab
zh_CN: 关闭制表符

en: You need to be logged in to see the presence of this contact
zh_CN: 你需要登录来查看你的先前状态

en: Converting Chat into Conference
zh_CN: 转换到会议模式

en: Cannot find any chatroom service.
zh_CN: 无法找到任何聊天室服务.

en: Cannot send when not logged in.
zh_CN: 没有登录，无法发送信息.

en: Do you want to close this chat window and lose the complete conversation?
zh_CN: 确认关闭此聊天窗口？将会丢失对话.

note: TRANSLATORS; see Chat settings in preferences
en: By default use active <Return> to send messages
zh_CN: 默认使用 <回车键> 来发送消息

en: Show incoming messages in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中显示收到信息

en: Treat normal messages as chat messages
zh_CN: 将普通信息视为聊天信息

en: Double click message in inbox
zh_CN: 在收件箱中双击信息

en: Open message in new window
zh_CN: 在新窗口中打开信息

en: Reply to sender
zh_CN: 回复给发送人

en: History length
zh_CN: 历史记录长度

en: More recent than
zh_CN: 更晚于

en: Ten seconds
zh_CN: 十秒

en: One minute
zh_CN: 一分钟

en: Ten minutes
zh_CN: 十分钟

en: One hour
zh_CN: 一个小时

en: No restriction
zh_CN: 不限制

en: Number of messages to display
zh_CN: 显示信息的数目

note: TRANSLATORS; the user's name that is showed in the in the user's chat dialog, but not on the screen of the remote contact
en: Local nickname
zh_CN: 本地昵称

en: Your nickname for local display
zh_CN: 您本地显示的昵称

en: Create Chatroom
zh_CN: 创建聊天室

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Select a service, and enter a chatroom and nickname. Optionally, you can configure the chatroom.
zh_CN: 选择一个服务,输入聊天室名称和昵称.你也可以配置聊天室.

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Chatroom
zh_CN: 聊天室

en: Select or manually enter a chatroom service
zh_CN: 选择或输入一个聊天室服务

en: Select or manually enter the name of a chatroom
zh_CN: 选择或输入聊天室名称

en: Familiar name
zh_CN: 随意的称呼

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: You must provide a chatroom name.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个聊天室名称.

en: You must provide a nickname.
zh_CN: 你必须提供一个昵称.

en: Invalid Contact ID.
zh_CN: 无效的联系人ID.

en: Downloading configuration form
zh_CN: 下载配置形式

en: Cannot download the configuration form of the chatroom.
zh_CN: 无法从聊天室装载配置.

en: Error code
zh_CN: 错误代码

en: Waiting for Get to be pressed
zh_CN: 等待紧缩

en: Cannot enter/create chatroom %s.
zh_CN: 无法进入/创建聊天室%s.

en: Enter/Create Chatroom
zh_CN: 进入/创建聊天室

en: Select a chatroom service, a chatroom, and a nickname.
zh_CN: 选择一个聊天室服务,聊天室,和一个昵称.

en: Please fill in all fields before entering chatroom.
zh_CN: 进入聊天室前请填写所有的域.

en: Cannot enter chatroom %s.
zh_CN: 无法进入聊天室 %s.

en: Cha&t
zh_CN: 聊天(&t)

en: Enter Chat&room
zh_CN: 进入聊天室(&r)

en: &Create Chatroom
zh_CN: 创建聊天室(&C)

en: View &Business Card
zh_CN: 查看名片(&B)

en: &Search
zh_CN: 查找(&S)

en: Re&gister
zh_CN: 注册(&g)

en: &Unregister
zh_CN: 注销(&U)

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

note: TRANSLATORS; to set the background image in the main window
en: &Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片(&B)

note: TRANSLATORS; refresh the listed items
en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

note: TRANSLATORS; look for available services on a server
en: &Discover Server
zh_CN: 字典服务器(&D)

en: Remove &Listing
zh_CN: 移除列表(&L)

en: C&ommands
zh_CN: 命令(C&)

en: &Whiteboard
zh_CN: 画板(&W)

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

note: TRANSLATORS: to set background image in services or contacts tab
en: Select an image file for the background. To remove a background image press Remove and Save.
zh_CN: 选择一个人图像文件作为背景.要移除背景图像,请点击移除并保存.

en: Background Image
zh_CN: 背景图片

en: Discover
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Discover Server
zh_CN: 搜寻服务器

en: Enter a server to discover and use its services.
zh_CN: 输入要找寻的服务器,并使用其服务.

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Discover permanently
zh_CN: 永存搜寻

note: TRANSLATORS; see Emoticons in preferences
en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Iconset Archive
zh_CN: 图标集存档

en: Import Iconset
zh_CN: 导入图标集

en: Emoticons
zh_CN: 表情

en: The selected iconset will become the default.
zh_CN: 被选的图表集将成为默认.

en: Cannot load iconset %s.
zh_CN: 装载图标集%s失败.

en: Iconset %s already exists.
zh_CN: 图标集%s已存在.

en: Enter Chatroom
zh_CN: 进入聊天室

en: Select a service, and enter a chatroom and nickname. You can discover the available chatrooms on the selected service. Some chatrooms may require a password.
zh_CN: 请选择一项服务,输入聊天室名和用户名. 你可以搜寻位于此服务上的聊天室.一些聊天室可能需要密码.

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Password or secret
zh_CN: 密码

en: Cannot find any chatrooms at %s.
zh_CN: 无法从%s找到任何聊天室.

en: Loading available chatrooms
zh_CN: 载入一个可用的聊天室

en: Cannot enter chatroom %s: %s Do you want to retry?
zh_CN: 无法进入聊天室 %s: %s ,重试?

en: Send a file to %s. A description is optional.
zh_CN: 发送文件给%s.同时可以添加描述.

en: Select File
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: %s does not support file transfer.
zh_CN: %s不支持文件传输器.

en: Waiting for disco result
zh_CN: 等待迪斯科结果

en: You must select a file to send.
zh_CN: 你必须选择一个文件来发送.

en: The selected file does not exist. Select a new one.
zh_CN: 所选文件不存在.请重新选择.

en: %s did not accepted the file %s.
zh_CN: %s没有接收文件%s.

en: Cannot send the file %s to %s.
zh_CN: 不能发送文件%s给%s.

en: File Transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输器

en: File transfer of %s to %s was successful.
zh_CN: 文件%s传输给%s成功.

en: Rate
zh_CN: 比率

en: Writing file
zh_CN: 正在写入文件

en: Cannot download file %s from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从%2$s下载文件%1$s.

en: The MD5 checksums did not match. The file may be corrupt.
zh_CN: 文件MD5验校码不匹配.文件可能已变动.

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

note: TRANSLATORS; AOL AIM address
en: Screen name
zh_CN: 屏显名称

en: Gadu-Gadu number
zh_CN: Gadu-Gadu号

note: TRANSLATORS; also known as UIN
en: ICQ number
zh_CN: ICQ号

en: IRC
zh_CN: 聊天系统

en: Email address
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: MSN Address
zh_CN: MSN地址

en: QQ number
zh_CN: QQ号

en: Tlen address
zh_CN: Tlen地址

en: Chat address
zh_CN: 聊天地址

en: Yahoo ID
zh_CN: Yahoo帐号

note: TRANSLATORS; Window title of popup dialog when receiving a message (instead of a chat message!)
en: Incoming Message
zh_CN: 收到信息

en: Forward
zh_CN: 前进

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: Show incoming messages in this window
zh_CN: 在此窗口中显示收到的信息

en: From
zh_CN: 由

en: Moderators
zh_CN: 缓冲器

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: Visitors
zh_CN: 访问者

en: available
zh_CN: 在线

note: TRANSLATORS; presence state when the user is not physically available at his/her computer or device, for a short moment
en: away
zh_CN: 离开

note: TRANSLATORS; presence state when the user don't wants to be interrupted, except in really urgent circumstances
en: do not disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

note: TRANSLATORS; presence state when the user is not physically available at his/her computer or device, for a longer period
en: extended away
zh_CN: 长时间离开

note: TRANSLATORS; presence state when the user is available, but not visible as available to her or his contacts
en: invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Send &File
zh_CN: 发送文件(&F)

en: &Edit Nickname
zh_CN: 编辑昵称(&E)

en: &Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(&I)

en: %s invited you to %s. Do you want to enter this chatroom?
zh_CN: %s邀请你到%s.确认进入此聊天室?

en: Bookmark this chatroom
zh_CN: 添加此聊天室到书签

note: TRANSLATORS; subject of a chatroom discussion with multiple people
en: Topic
zh_CN: 话题

en: You logged out and exited the chatroom
zh_CN: 你已登出并退出聊天室.

en: Do you want to exit the chatroom %s?
zh_CN: 确认离开聊天室%s?

en: Cannot interact with the chatroom %s.
zh_CN: 不能与聊天室 %s互动.

en: Auto Join
zh_CN: 自动加入

en: Synchronize chatroom presence with global presence
zh_CN: 同步聊天室显身和全局显身信息

en: Custom Colors
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

note: TRANSLATORS; in preferences; use different colors for different chatroom participants
en: Enable nickname coloring
zh_CN: 启用昵称颜色

en: Default nickname
zh_CN: 默认昵称

en: Choose Color
zh_CN: 颜色

note: TRANSLATORS; this string shows when a new conversation thread has been started
en: Thread started
zh_CN: 进程开始

en: You entered the chatroom
zh_CN: 你已进入聊天室

en: Exit chatroom
zh_CN: 退出

en: No registered history for
zh_CN: 没有注册记录关于

en: You are already registered with this service. These are your current registration settings.
zh_CN: 你已经注册了此服务.这些是你当前的注册设置.

en: Street portion of a physical or mailing address
zh_CN: 街区或者通信地址

en: Locality portion of a physical or mailing address
zh_CN: 地理位置或者通信地址

en: Some date (e.g., birth date, hire date, sign-up date)
zh_CN: 一些日期(例如,生日,受雇日期,前月日期)

en: First name or given name
zh_CN: 名

en: You are already registered with this service. These are your current login settings.
zh_CN: 你已注册此服务. 如下是登录设置.

en: Last name, surname, or family name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Telephone number
zh_CN: 电话

en: URL to personal website
zh_CN: 个人网站网址

en: Account name associated with the user
zh_CN: 账户名和用户绑定

en: Postal code portion of a physical or mailing address
zh_CN: 邮编

en: Labels with (*) are required.
zh_CN: 带(*)为必填.

note: TRANSLATORS; see preferences
en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Customization
zh_CN: 定制

en: Use tabbed interface
zh_CN: 使用制表化界面

en: Chat window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

en: Requires a restart of %s
zh_CN: 需重启服务器%s

en: Skin
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Windows opacity
zh_CN: 窗口不透明

en: Save message inbox between sessions
zh_CN: 保存会议间的聊天记录

en: Login on %s startup
zh_CN: 启动时 %s 登录

en: Remember open windows between sessions
zh_CN: 记住会议间打开的窗口

en: Show notifier window
zh_CN: 显示通知窗口

en: &New Account
zh_CN: 新建帐号(&N)

en: &Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除帐号(&R)

en: New P&assword
zh_CN: 新密码(&a)

en: &Setup Assistant
zh_CN: 设置向导(&S)

en: &Edit Profiles
zh_CN: 编辑档案(&E)

en: Edit &Business Card
zh_CN: 编辑名片(&B)

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Icon &Set
zh_CN: 图标集(&S)

en: &Business Card
zh_CN: 名片(&B)

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: &Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人(&C)

en: &Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱(&I)

en: &Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口(&C)

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logout With Message
zh_CN: 登出并留言

en: Edit &Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签(&B)

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Larger
zh_CN: 更大

en: Large
zh_CN: 大号

en: Huge
zh_CN: 特大号

en: Tool&bar
zh_CN: 工具条(&b)

en: &Tabs
zh_CN: 制表符(&T)

en: Control Panel
zh_CN: 控制面板

en: &Error Log
zh_CN: 错误日志(&E)

en: &Debug
zh_CN: 调试(&D)

en: Show Control Panel
zh_CN: 显示控制面板

en: &About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s(&A)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: Re&do
zh_CN: 撤销(&)

en: Cu&t
zh_CN: 剪切(&t)

en: &Copy
zh_CN: 复制(&C)

en: &Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴(&P)

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: Contacts
zh_CN: 联系人

note: TRANSLATORS; right mouse click menu (on arrow) in control panel (bottom of main window): status info slot
en: Own Contact ID
zh_CN: 拥有联系人ID

en: Own Full Contact ID
zh_CN: 拥有完整联系人ID

en: Displays your Contact ID or nickname
zh_CN: 联系

en: Set your status message
zh_CN: 设置状态消息

en: Hide Control Panel
zh_CN: 隐藏控制面板

en: Inbox
zh_CN: 收件箱

en: Contact
zh_CN: 联系

en: Add Contact
zh_CN: 添加联系人

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &Action
zh_CN: 动作(&A)

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

note: TRANSLATORS; code for these strings is not finished
en: The connection is secure
zh_CN: 当前的连接安全

en: The connection is medium secure
zh_CN: 当前的连接安全（中等）

en: The connection is insecure
zh_CN: 当前的连接不安全

en: Logged out
zh_CN: 登出

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Select the chat system and contact ID of the contact you would like to add.
zh_CN: 选择聊天系统并添加你想联系的联系人的ID.

en: Nickname and group are optional and can be set or changed later.
zh_CN: 昵称和组是选填的，你可以在以后设置或者更改它.

en: Chat system
zh_CN: 聊天系统

en: Group to which this contact should belong to
zh_CN: 此联系人应当归属于群:

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: %s is already in your list. Do you want to continue anyway?
zh_CN: %s已经在你的名单中.仍然继续?

en: Cannot set %s's nickname or group.
zh_CN: 无法设置%s的昵称或群.

en: This is your own account at %s that acts as a service that transports messages to that IM system. It needs to be in your list. You have a subscription for %s: %s.
zh_CN: 这是属于你的位于%s上的帐号，用来作为服务向IM系统收发信息.需要将它加入到你的列表中. 这是你得到%s的附属信息: %s.

en: Edit Contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人

en: Edit nickname and group of %s. You also can request or remove presence subscription.
zh_CN: 编辑昵称和组%s. 你也可以要求或者删除先前的定制.

en: Request presence subscription
zh_CN: 要求先前的定制

en: Remove presence subscription
zh_CN: 删除先前的定制

note: TRANSLATORS; these strings are balloon mouse over tooltips in the edit contact dialog
en: Both you and your contact can see eachother's presence.
zh_CN: 你和你的联系人都能看到对方的显身

en: You cannot see your contact's presence, but your contact can see yours.
zh_CN: 你不能看到你联系人的显身,但是你的联系人可以看到你的.

en: Both you and your contact cannot see eachother's presence.
zh_CN: 你和你的联系人都不能看到彼此显身.

en: You can see your contact's presence, but your contact can't see yours.
zh_CN: 你可以看到你的联系人显身,但是你的联系人看不到你的显身.

en: View business card
zh_CN: 查看名片

en: New &Window
zh_CN: 新窗口(&W)

en: &Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)

en: &Import Image/Movie
zh_CN: 导入图片/视频(&I)

en: Open St&ream
zh_CN: 打开流(&r)

en: Stop &Transactions
zh_CN: 停止代理(&T)

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Save &As
zh_CN: 另存为(&A)

en: Sa&ve As Item
zh_CN: 保存为条目

en: Page Set&up
zh_CN: 页面设置(&u)

en: &Print
zh_CN: 打印(&P)

en: Chat With %s
zh_CN: 与%s交谈

en: Send Live
zh_CN: 发送Live

en: Do you want to close this whiteboard and lose the complete session?
zh_CN: 确认关闭此画板并终止整个对话?

en: Do you want to save the changes?
zh_CN: 确认保存更改?

en: This whiteboard document has been changed.
zh_CN: 此画板文档已被改动.

en: This contact is not online anymore and the message is therefore not sent.
zh_CN: 此联系人不在线,所以信息没有被发送.

en: %s is not online. If your message contains any images or other multimedia, your contact will not see them unless you are online while he/she reads your message. Do you want to send it anyway?
zh_CN: %s不在线.如果你发送的信息中包含图片或者其他媒体,你的联系人读取信息时将无法看到它们,除非你也同时在线. 仍然发送?

en: Invalid Contact ID. You need to enter a valid one at the bottom (e.g. user@example.org).
zh_CN: 无效的联系人ID.你必须提供一个有效的ID(例如,username@jabber.org).

en: We are about to receive the file %s. Do you want to receive it?
zh_CN: 正准备接收文件%s。确认接收?

en: Cannot find importer for the MIME type %s
zh_CN: 找不到文件类型%s的导入器

en: Cannot send message to %s.
zh_CN: 无法发送信息给%s.

en: Presence Subscription
zh_CN: 显身约定

en: Because %s does not allow you to see his/her presence anymore, he/she is removed.
zh_CN: 因为%s不允许你看到他/她的显身,他/她已被移除.

en: %s does not allow you to see his/her presence anymore.
zh_CN: %s 不再允许你看到他/她的显身.

en: %s does not allow you to see his/her presence anymore. Do you want to remove %s?
zh_CN: %s 不再允许你看到他/她的显身.希望移除 %s?

en: Cannot subscribe to %s's presence. The contact does not allow you to see his/her presence.
zh_CN: 不能通过%s的显身验证. 联系人不允许你看到他/她的显身.

en: Subscription Failed
zh_CN: 添加附注失败

en: You cannot see %s's presence anymore.
zh_CN: 你不能再看到%s的显身.

en: Presence Error
zh_CN: 显身错误

en: The connection was unexpectedly broken.
zh_CN: 连接意外中断.

en: Received a fatal error: %s The connection is closed.
zh_CN: 收到严重错误: %s 连接已关闭.

en: Error Log (noncriticals)
zh_CN: 错误

en: Cannot query %s's last activity.
zh_CN: 无法获取%s的最近活动.

en: Last Activity
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Cannot query %s's local time information.
zh_CN: 无法获取%s的当地时间信息.

en: Time since client %s was last active
zh_CN: 客户端%s最近一次活动已历时

en: Time since %s was last connected
zh_CN: %s自最近一次连接历时

en: Time since server %s was started
zh_CN: 服务器%s开启历时

en: The uptime/last activity is
zh_CN: 最后一次活动的时间是

en: Cannot query %s's local time.
zh_CN: 无法查询%s的当地时间.

en: Local Time
zh_CN: 本地时间

en: %s's local time is: %s
zh_CN: %s的当地时间: %s

en: Cannot query %s's version.
zh_CN: 无法查询%s的版本.

en: Version information for %s.
zh_CN: %s的版本信息.

en: New Password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Set a new password for
zh_CN: 请设置一个密码

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: Retype password
zh_CN: 再输入一次密码

en: Passwords do not match. Please try again.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配.请重试.

en: Cannot set new password.
zh_CN: 无法设置新密码.

en: Setting new password was successful.
zh_CN: 设置新密码成功.

note: TRANSLATORS; see login dialog
en: Enter your account as user@example.org, or choose a profile. You should already have an account.
zh_CN: 输入你的帐号,如 user@example.org, 或者选择一个档案.你必须已经拥有一个帐号.

note: TRANSLATORS; login dialog, but not default; this is a config option
en: Enter your Contact ID as user@example.org. You should already have an account with this server.
zh_CN: 输入你的JID,如joey@myjabb.org.你必须已经拥有获有此服务器的帐号.

note: TRANSLATORS; login dialog, but not default; this is a config option
en: Write XMPP server IP number or name, or choose from the popup menu. You should already have an account with this server.
zh_CN: 手工填入或从弹出菜单选择XMPP服务器的IP地址或域名。请确保您在该服务器中已经有注册的账号。

note: TRANSLATORS; login dialog, but not default; this is a config option
en: Enter your username and password to login to %s.
zh_CN: 输入你的用户名和密码以登录 %s.

en: Profile
zh_CN: 档案

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: More
zh_CN: 更多

en: Edit Profiles
zh_CN: 编辑档案

en: Less
zh_CN: 少于

en: The %s is missing or is too short!
zh_CN: %s 丢失或者过短!

en: Illegal character(s) in %s: %s!
zh_CN: 非法字符出现在%s: %s!

en: The Contact ID differs from your profile. Do you want to save a new profile?
zh_CN: 联系人ID与你的档案中信息不匹配.是否保存为新档案?

en: Profile Name
zh_CN: 档案名

en: Add Profile
zh_CN: 添加档案

en: Enter the name for the new profile.
zh_CN: 输入新档案的名称.

en: Your current login settings differ from your profile settings. Do you want to save them to your profile?
zh_CN: 你的登录设置与你的档案中信息不匹配.是否保存为新档案?

en: Contacted %s. Waiting for response
zh_CN: 连接%s. 等待回应

en: Connected to %s. Initializing the XML stream
zh_CN: 与 %s连接. 初始化XML流

en: Negotiating TLS security
zh_CN: 谈判 TLS 的安全

en: Authorization to server %s was successful. Downloading contacts...
zh_CN: 服务器%s认证成功.正在下载联系人列表...

en: Cannot connect to %s. Either there are server or network issues, or you misspelled the server's name.
zh_CN: 无法连接到%s. 可能服务器或者网络存在问题,请确认服务器名称完整无误.

en: Server %s did not respond: timeout.
zh_CN: 服务器%s没有回应 :超时.

en: Cannot login because this username is already in use by someone else (%s).
zh_CN: 无法登录，此用户名正被其他人使用(%s).

en: The server %s has no support for TLS.
zh_CN: 服务器%s不支持TLS.

en: Cannot negotiate TLS with server %s.
zh_CN: 无法与服务器%s完成TLS验证.

en: The server has no support for SASL authentication.
zh_CN: 服务器不支持SASL验证.

en: Cannot authenticate due to internal protocol error.
zh_CN: 由于端口错误无法完成验证.

en: The proxy server reported an error.
zh_CN: 代理服务器反馈错误信息.

en: The login process was aborted.
zh_CN: 登录进程被放弃.

en: Protocol error during the login process.
zh_CN: 登陆进程中发生协议错误.

en: Login failed because of unknown account or wrong password.
zh_CN: 登陆失败：账号或密码错误.

en: Do you want to register a new account with %s.
zh_CN: 你是否希望以%s注册一个新的账户.

note: TRANSLATORS: strings related to Multi-User Chat (MUC) chatrooms
en: Invite Contact
zh_CN: 邀请联系人

en: Invite contact to chatroom %s.
zh_CN: 与聊天室%s的连接无效.

en: Cannot invite %s to %s.
zh_CN: 无法邀请 %s 到 %s.

en: %s invites you to join chatroom %s.
zh_CN: %s 邀请你到聊天室 %s.

en: The password %s is needed for entry.
zh_CN: 需要输入密码 %s .

en: Do you want to join right away?
zh_CN: 你希望马上加入吗?

en: Invitation
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Configure Chatroom
zh_CN: 配置聊天室

en: Affiliation
zh_CN: 关系

en: Role
zh_CN: 角色

en: Grant
zh_CN: 同意

en: Voice
zh_CN: 声音

en: Member
zh_CN: 成员

en: Moderator
zh_CN: 缓冲器

en: Admin
zh_CN: 管理

en: Revoke
zh_CN: 撤回

en: Kick Participant
zh_CN: 踢人

en: Ban Participant
zh_CN: 禁止加入

en: Destroy Chatroom
zh_CN: 销毁聊天室

en: Edit Lists
zh_CN: 编辑名单

en: Kick %s from the chatroom %s.
zh_CN: 踢除 %s 从聊天室 %s.

en: Ban %s from the chatroom %s.
zh_CN: 禁止 %s 从聊天室 %s.

en: Edit the voice list
zh_CN: 编辑语音名单

en: Edit the ban list
zh_CN: 编辑封禁名单

en: Edit the member list
zh_CN: 编辑成员名单

en: Edit the moderator list
zh_CN: 编辑缓冲器列表

en: Edit the admin list
zh_CN: 编辑管理员名单

en: Edit the owner list
zh_CN: 编辑拥有者名单

en: Not yet implemented.
zh_CN: 还未执行.

en: Do you want to destroy the chatroom %s? Optionally, you can point present chatroom participants to an alternative chatroom and tell why the chatroom is destroyed.
zh_CN: 撤销聊天室 %s? 你可以为当前聊天室成员指明一个替代的聊天室，并告诉他们为什么要撤销（可选）.

en: Alternative chatroom
zh_CN: 可选聊天室

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Save Message
zh_CN: 保存信息

en: Open Failed
zh_CN: 打开失败

en: Cannot open the inbox file %s when trying to save it.
zh_CN: 尝试向收件箱文件%s写入信息时出现错误.

en: Cannot read the inbox file %s: %s
zh_CN: 无法读取收件箱文件%s: %s

en: Avatar
zh_CN: 形象

en: Presence Control
zh_CN: 显身控制

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Forwarded message
zh_CN: 前进到信息

en: Contact ID %s is invalid. Do you want to skip it and send to the rest?
zh_CN: 联系人ID %s 无效. 是否忽略并发送给其他人?

en: Invalid Contact ID: %s. Please correct and resend.
zh_CN: 无效的联系人ID: %s.请更正并重新发送.

en: You need to fill in at least one valid address.
zh_CN: 你需要至少完成一项有效的地址.

en: On %s, %s %s wrote:
zh_CN: 在 %s, %s %s写道:

en: There are unsaved messages. Do you still want to quit?
zh_CN: 有未保存的信息.仍然退出?

en: Do you want to save this message before closing?
zh_CN: 是否在关闭窗口前保存文件?

note: TRANSLATORS: string shown if you change anything in an existing account profile in the login dialog
en: You changed one or more values. Do you want to save them before closing?
zh_CN: 你更改了变量，关闭之前是否保存?

note: TRANSLATORS: See File in the main window, and then Edit Profiles...
en: Edit, add or delete profiles. The selected profile will become the default.
zh_CN: 编辑,添加或删除档案.被选的档案将成为默认.

en: Delete Profile
zh_CN: 默认档案

en: You need to fill in at least the server name and user name.
zh_CN: 你必须至少填写服务器名和用户名.

en: Do you want to register a new account?
zh_CN: 确认注册一个新帐号?

en: The selected profile will be deleted. Do you also want to delete the account for this profile? This action cannot be undone. Press Cancel to abort deletion of account and profile.
zh_CN: 所选档案文件已被删除.是否同时删除此档案文件的帐号?此操作无法撤销.点击“取消”放弃删除档案和帐号.

en: Cannot unregister from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从%s注销帐号.

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Use secure connection
zh_CN: 使用安全连接

en: Certificate
zh_CN: 证书

en: Use SASL authentication
zh_CN: 使用SASL验证

en: Use TLS and SASL
zh_CN: 使用TLS和SASL

en: Use TLS on separate port (old)
zh_CN: 使用TLS在分散的端口(旧的)

en: Use compression
zh_CN: 启用压缩

en: Plain text password
zh_CN: 纯文本密码

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先权

en: Login as invisible
zh_CN: 登录并隐身

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Use HTTP transport
zh_CN: 使用HTTP传输器

en: Proxy
zh_CN: 代理

note: TRANSLATORS: See File in the main window, and then Remove Account...
en: Remove Account
zh_CN: 移除帐号

en: Do you really want to remove your account? This process cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确认移除帐号?此操作无法撤销.

en: You are about to unregister a transport with a number of dependent contacts. Do you want to remove these contacts as well (Yes), keep them (No), or cancel everything (Cancel)?
zh_CN: 是 不 取消?

en: Unregister
zh_CN: 未注册

en: You are unregistered from %s.
zh_CN: 你已从%s中注销帐号.

en: New Account
zh_CN: 新建帐号

en: Register with the service %s. You may need to press the Next button to retrieve the registration instructions.
zh_CN: 注册服务 %s. 你可能需要按下 Next 按钮来重新获得注册说明.

en: Select a server from the list or manually enter one. Then press Next to retrieve the registration instructions. Follow the instructions and hit Register.
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个服务器或手动输入一个.然后点击下一步获取服务器的注册向导.根据向导提示完成注册.

en: Please first enter or select a server.
zh_CN: 起始.

en: Waiting for server response
zh_CN: 等待服务器响应

en: Cannot obtain registration information.
zh_CN: 无法获取注册信息。

en: Register
zh_CN: 注册

en: Save password
zh_CN: 保存密码

en: The registration failed because this username is already in use by someone else.
zh_CN: 用户名已被使用，注册失败.

en: The registration failed.
zh_CN: 注册失败.

en: The registration with %s was successful. Now you just need to Login using the same username and password.
zh_CN: 注册 %s成功,你现在可以使用新帐号和密码登录.

en: You are now registered and automatically logged in as %s
zh_CN: 你已注册为%s并自动登录

en: Select a service and press Next
zh_CN: 选择一项服务并按Next

en: Cannot register with service %s.
zh_CN: 无法完成带有服务%s的注册.

en: Registration with service %s was successful.
zh_CN: 带有服务%s的注册进程完成.

en: Available
zh_CN: 可见

en: Away
zh_CN: 总是

en: Do Not Disturb
zh_CN: 请勿打扰

en: Extended Away
zh_CN: 长时间离开

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 隐身

en: &History
zh_CN: 历史记录(&H)

en: &Edit Contact
zh_CN: 编辑联系人(&E)

en: &Remove Contact
zh_CN: 移除联系人(&R)

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: &Offline
zh_CN: 离线(&O)

en: &Transports
zh_CN: 传输器(&T)

en: Sort
zh_CN: 排序

en: &Increasing
zh_CN: 增长中(&I)

en: &Decreasing
zh_CN: 渐减(&D)

en: Last Login/Activity
zh_CN: 最近登录/活动

en: Login to Transport
zh_CN: 登录到传输器

en: Logout from Transport
zh_CN: 从传输器登出

en: Remove Contact
zh_CN: 移除联系人

en: Do you really want to remove this contact? This action cannot be undone.
zh_CN: 确认移除联系人?此操作无法撤销.

en: Login to %s
zh_CN: 登录到%s

en: Logout from %s
zh_CN: 从%s登出

en: The roster is up to date
zh_CN: 名单是最新的

en: Remove contact without presence subscription
zh_CN: 将没有同意显示的联系人移除

en: Clear list of contacts on logout
zh_CN: 登出时清除联系人列表

en: Chat on double-click instead of message
zh_CN: 使用鼠标双击(取代提示信息)开启聊天

en: Show offline users
zh_CN: 显示离线用户

en: Show transports
zh_CN: 显示Transports

en: Show contacts without any subscription
zh_CN: 无需定阅，自动显示连接

en: Online
zh_CN: 在线

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Transports
zh_CN: 传输

en: Subscription Pending
zh_CN: 尝试添加附注中

note: TRANSLATORS: themes for the contact icons (different presence state icons); see preferences
en: Contact Icons
zh_CN: 联系图标

en: Select iconsets for each group. A deselected group will use the normal iconset.
zh_CN: 为每个组选择图标. 取消的组将使用默认图标.

en: Key
zh_CN: 关键字

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜寻

en: Search contacts with the selected service. A new search form will empty the previous one.
zh_CN: 通过选定的服务搜索. 新的搜索会清空先前的.

en: New Form
zh_CN: 新建表格

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Cannot obtain search form.
zh_CN: 无法获取搜索表单.

en: There was an invalid field. Please correct it.
zh_CN: 存在一个错误的域. 请更正.

en: Cannot search.
zh_CN: 无法搜索.

en: Search People
zh_CN: 找人

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全名

en: This setup assistant will help you to configure the most important settings to get started with %s.
zh_CN: 此设置向导将帮助你配置一些最重要的设定,将从 %s开始.

en: Any time you can press Previous to go back. Press Next to proceed.
zh_CN: 任何时候你都可以点击后退返回到上一界面.点击下一步以继续.

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Choose your language
zh_CN: 选择你的语言.

en: Select Server
zh_CN: 选择服务器

en: Select or enter a server you wish to have your account on. If you already have an account, use the server of this account.
zh_CN: 选择或输入你想创建帐号的服务器.如果你已经拥有帐号,请使用帐号所在的服务器 .

en: Username & Password
zh_CN: 用户名&密码

en: Enter your username and password. If the chosen username is already in use by someone else, you will not be able to register.
zh_CN: 输入你的用户名和密码. 如果选择的用户名已经被其他人使用,你将不能注册.

en: Click on the button below to create a new account. You must be connected to the Internet. Pay attention to a possible firewall!
zh_CN: 单击下边的按钮创建新账号。请确保您的网络连接正常，并且防火墙没有阻止该连接！

en: Finished
zh_CN: 已完成

en: That's all. Also, be nice to the bug and his friends ;-)
zh_CN: 完工. 同时,请注意善待BUG和他的朋友们 ;-)

en: Be sure to fill in all entries before you continue.
zh_CN: 在继续之前请将所有的输入框填写完整.

en: Are you sure you want to close the setup assistant? You may start it any time later from the menu.
zh_CN: 确认关闭设置向导?你可以随时从菜单中启动它.

en: Attach Message
zh_CN: 附加信息

en: Set Status
zh_CN: 设置状态

en: My Status
zh_CN: 我的状态

en: Status message
zh_CN: 状态留言

en: Custom Status
zh_CN: 默认状态

note: TRANSLATORS: custom status dialog; Control + B (or Command + B on Mac OS X)
en: Select a presence state and optionally enter a message.
zh_CN: 选择一个显身状态,并可选地添加一条留言.

en: The most frequent combinations are easily reachable as menu entries.
zh_CN: 最频繁的组合更容易丰富菜单数.

en: Status Info
zh_CN: 状态信息

en: May %s see your presence?
zh_CN: 允许 %s 看到你?

note: TRANSLATORS: shown in subscription request dialog when someone tries to add the user to his or her list
en: Entering a nickname and group is optional, and for your personal use only.
zh_CN: 输入昵称和组是可选的,仅限你本人使用.

note: TRANSLATORS: shown in subscription request dialog if auto-accept and the timer option are both enabled in the preferences
en: Subscription request will be accepted in: %s secs.
zh_CN: 附注请求会在%s秒内被接收.

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

note: TRANSLATORS: shown in subscription request dialog if auto-rejept and the timer option are both enabled in the preferences
en: Subscription request will be rejected in: %s secs.
zh_CN: 附注请求会在%s秒内被拒绝.

en: %s can see your presence.
zh_CN: %s可以看到你的显身.

en: %s cannot see your presence.
zh_CN: %s不能看到你的显身.

en: %s contacts want to see your presence. Select those who may see your presence.
zh_CN: %s 联系人希望看到你. 选择可以看到你的人.

en: Allow
zh_CN: 允许

en: %s allows you to see his/her presence.
zh_CN: %s 允许你看到他/她的显身.

en: %s additional contacts can see your presence.
zh_CN: %s 附加的联系人可以看到你的显身.

en: If someone wants to see my presence and
zh_CN: 如果有人想看到我的显身 and

en: is not in my list
zh_CN: 不在我的列表中

en: is in my list
zh_CN: 在我的列表中

en: Always ask
zh_CN: 总是询问

en: Auto-accept
zh_CN: 自动接受

en: Auto-reject
zh_CN: 自动拒绝

en: If auto-accept/reject show dialog with timer
zh_CN: 在自动接受/拒绝对话框中显示计时器

en: The dialog is closed after (Seconds)
zh_CN: 对话框关闭在 (秒)

en: Put contacts who add me to their list in
zh_CN: 将添加我的人放入联系人列表中

en: Default group
zh_CN: 默认群

en: Downloading business card from %s
zh_CN: 从 %s下载名片中

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Cannot download business card.
zh_CN: 无法下载名片.

en: Business Card: %s
zh_CN: 名牌: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: in the business card dialog, there can be made notes about each contact
en: Notes
zh_CN: 便条

en: Add your personal notes about this contact.
zh_CN: 添加你个人关于此联系人的注释.

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Business card downloaded.
zh_CN: 名片下载完成.

en: Edit Business Card
zh_CN: 编辑名片

en: First name
zh_CN: 名

en: Middle
zh_CN: 中间

en: Last name
zh_CN: 姓

en: Personal
zh_CN: 个人

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Occupation
zh_CN: 占有

en: Birthday
zh_CN: 生日

en: Format: mm/dd/yyyy
zh_CN: 格式: mm/dd/yy

en: Email addresses
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址

en: Remove Avatar
zh_CN: 移除形象

en: Work
zh_CN: 运行

en: Company
zh_CN: 公司

en: Department
zh_CN: 部门

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Address 1
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address 2
zh_CN: 地址

en: City
zh_CN: 市

en: Tel (voice)
zh_CN: 电话(语音)

en: Tel (fax)
zh_CN: 电话(传真)

en: Open Business Card
zh_CN: 打开名片

en: Edit Bookmarks
zh_CN: 编辑书签

en: New Bookmark
zh_CN: 新建书签

en: There are no plugins or helper applications identified on this system.
zh_CN: 此系统上没有插件或帮助程序.

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

note: TRANSLATORS: shown on Linux when trying to print
en: Shell print command, edit if desired
zh_CN: Shell 显示命令, 如果需要就编辑它

en: About %s
zh_CN: 关于%s

note: TRANSLATORS: some old whiteboard feature
en: Edit Shortcuts
zh_CN: 编辑 捷径

en: Warning: you have edited the shortcuts. Don't you want to save them?
zh_CN: 警告:你已经编辑了捷径.确认不保存?

en: Add Shortcut
zh_CN: 添加 捷径

en: New shortcut
zh_CN: 新建截屏

en: Complete ip number or name
zh_CN: 请完成IP地址或域名

en: Edit Shortcut
zh_CN: 编辑 捷径

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 捷径

note: TRANSLATORS: see preferences, whiteboard cache settings
en: File Cache
zh_CN: 文件缓存

en: Disk cache size
zh_CN: 磁盘缓存大小

en: Clear Cache
zh_CN: 清除缓存

en: Amount of cache to store recent whiteboard files to increase speed.
zh_CN: 增加存储白板文件的缓存以提高速度.

en: Synchronise cache
zh_CN: 同步缓存

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Once per session
zh_CN: 每次会话执行一次

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Cannot open file %s
zh_CN: 无法打开文件%s

en: Cannot download the file %s.
zh_CN: 无法下载文件%s.

en: File transport error: %s
zh_CN: 文件传输错误: %s

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 下载中

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Cannot download file over HTTP: timeout.
zh_CN: 无法从HTTP下载:超时.

en: The server closed the socket without replying.
zh_CN: 服务器关闭了端口(没有应答).

en: Download of file %s finished.
zh_CN: 文件%s下载完成.

en: File transport of %s was reset.
zh_CN: 文件%s传输被重置.

en: Cannot start the internal HTTP server: %s
zh_CN: 不能启动HTTP服务器: %s

en: Looking for %s
zh_CN: 查找 %s

en: Cannot find necessary Tcl extension.
zh_CN: 无法找到Tcl扩展.

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Store preferences on same drive as program
zh_CN: 将参数设定保存在程序所在驱动盘符下

en: Store preferences in same folder as program
zh_CN: 将参数设定保存在程序目录下

en: You have chosen to store your preferences on the same drive as the application. If this drive is not a removable device your personal settings could be visible. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 你已经选择存储你的偏好在同一驱动器上。如果这个设备不是可移动的，你的个人设置将会被看到. 是否继续?

en: You have chosen to store your preferences in the default location. If you remove or move your personal settings at %s, the preferences in the default location will be used the next time you start %s. Do you want to remove the old preferences?
zh_CN: 你已经选择为默认偏好. 如果你移动或删除你的个人设置 %s, 默认设置会在下次启动 %s. 你想移动或者删除旧的偏好吗?

en: Default Applications
zh_CN: 默认程序

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Email client
zh_CN: 邮件客户端

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Built in server
zh_CN: 服务器内建

en: File transfer
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: TLS certificate file
zh_CN: TLS证书文件

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: TLS private key file
zh_CN: TLS私钥文件

en: Cannot open file %s.
zh_CN: 不能打开文件%s.

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 参数设定

en: Factory Settings
zh_CN: 出厂设定

en: Do you really want to reset your customization to factory defaults?
zh_CN: 确认将定制选项恢复到出厂设置?

en: At least one setting requires a restart of %s.
zh_CN: 至少有一个设置需要%s的重启.

en: The preferences have been changed. Do you want to cancel anyway?
zh_CN: 参数设置已改动.仍然确认取消?

en: NAT Address
zh_CN: NAT 地址

en: Usage of this HTTP proxy settings is determined by each profile's settings. File transfers will not work if you use an HTTP proxy.
zh_CN: 此HTTP代理的用法由各自档案中的设置决定.使用HTTP代理时,文件传输器可能无法使用.

en: Use proxy
zh_CN: 使用代理

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Exclude addresses (* as wildcard).
zh_CN: 排除地址 (*作为通配符).

en: Use the following external address
zh_CN: 使用如下外部地址:

en: Detect
zh_CN: 探测

en: Cannot start server socket. Perhaps you are not connected.
zh_CN: 不能启动服务器socket.可能你没有连接到网络.

en: QuickDraw 3D Metafile
zh_CN: QuickDraw 3D 元文件

en: Tcl File
zh_CN: Tcl 文件

en: Itcl File
zh_CN: Itcl 文件

en: Session Description Protocol
zh_CN: 会议描述协议

en: Mac Binary
zh_CN: Mac 二进制文件

en: Generic File
zh_CN: Generic 文件

en: PDF Document
zh_CN: PDF 文档

en: PostScript Document
zh_CN: PostScript 文档

en: RTF Document
zh_CN: RTF 文档

en: JavaScript File
zh_CN: JavaScript 文件

en: TeX File
zh_CN: TeX 文件

en: Abi Word Document
zh_CN: Abi Word 文档

en: Microsoft Excel Spreadsheet
zh_CN: Microsoft Excel 表格

en: Microsoft PowerPoint Presentation
zh_CN: Microsoft PowerPoint 演示图像

en: Microsoft Word Document
zh_CN: Microsoft Word 文档

en: MPEG Audio
zh_CN: MPEG 音频

en: AIFF/Amiga Audio
zh_CN: AIFF/Amiga 音频

en: ULAW (Sun) Audio
zh_CN: ULAW (Sun) 音频

en: Streaming Audio
zh_CN: Streaming 音频

en: WAV Audio
zh_CN: WAV 音频

en: QCP Audio
zh_CN: QCP 音频

en: MIDI Audio
zh_CN: MIDI 音频

en: BMP Image
zh_CN: BMP 图像

en: FlashPix Image
zh_CN: FlashPix 图像

en: GIF Image
zh_CN: GIF 图像

en: JPEG Image
zh_CN: JPEG 图像

en: Macpaint Image
zh_CN: Macpaint 图像

en: Adobe Photoshop Image
zh_CN: Adobe Photoshop 图像

en: PNG Image
zh_CN: PNG 图像

en: PICT Image
zh_CN: PICT 图像

en: SGI Image
zh_CN: SGI 图像

en: Truevision Targa Image
zh_CN: Truevision Targa 图像

en: TIFF Image
zh_CN: TIFF 图像

en: X PixMap Image
zh_CN: X PixMap 图像

en: Plain Text Document
zh_CN: Plain 文本文档

en: XML Document
zh_CN: XML 文档

en: HTML Document
zh_CN: HTML 文档

en: Cascading Style Sheet
zh_CN: Cascading Style 表格

en: QuickTime Video
zh_CN: QuickTime 视频

en: MPEG-4 Video
zh_CN: MPEG-4 视频

en: DV Video
zh_CN: DV 视频

en: MPEG Video
zh_CN: MPEG 视频

en: Microsoft AVI Video
zh_CN: Microsoft AVI 视频

en: Autodesk's FLIC File
zh_CN: Autodesk's FLIC 文件

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: Do you actually want to quit?
zh_CN: 你确认退出?

en: Cannot write to %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能写入%s: %s

en: Cannot read %s: %s
zh_CN: 不能读取 %s: %s

en: Arc tool, click and drag
zh_CN: 弧形工具,单击并拖拽

en: Arc tool, click to set center, spacebar to cancel
zh_CN: 弧形工具,单击放置中心,按空格键以取消

en: Opening a whiteboard file clears the current whiteboard!
zh_CN: 打开一个画板文件将会清除当前画板内容!

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Save Canvas Item
zh_CN: 保存画板对象

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Brush Thickness
zh_CN: 刷子厚度

en: Arcs
zh_CN: 弧形

en: Pieslice
zh_CN: 切片状

en: Chord
zh_CN: 弦

en: Arc
zh_CN: 弧形

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Fill Color
zh_CN: 填充色

en: Outline Color
zh_CN: 外廓线

en: &Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑条目(&E)

en: Save Image As
zh_CN: 图片另存为

en: Image Larger
zh_CN: 图片放大

en: Image Smaller
zh_CN: 图片缩小

en: Export Image
zh_CN: 导出图片

en: Export Movie
zh_CN: 导出视频e

en: Sync Playback
zh_CN: 同步回放

en: Reload Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Line Smoothness
zh_CN: 平滑线

en: Straighten
zh_CN: 直

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Weight
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Add Speech Bubble
zh_CN: 添加语音计划

en: Dotted
zh_CN: 点顿

en: Dashed
zh_CN: 破折

en: Dash-dotted
zh_CN: 破折－点顿

en: Dash
zh_CN: 破折线

en: File Types
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Edit File Type
zh_CN: 编辑文件类型

en: Add File Type
zh_CN: 添加文件类型

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Open with
zh_CN: 打开以

en: Add/Edit File Type
zh_CN: 添加/编辑文件类型

en: MIME type
zh_CN: MIME类型

en: Extensions
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Encoding
zh_CN: 编码

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Reject file
zh_CN: 拒绝文件

en: Save to disk
zh_CN: 保存到磁盘

en: One or more fields are missing. Try again or cancel.
zh_CN: 一个或者更多的域丢失. 请重试或者取消.

en: File Transfer Error
zh_CN: 文件传输错误

en: Received response of the server %s.
     Error code %s
    Message: %s
zh_CN: 收到来自服务器的响应:  %s
     错误码: %s 消息: %s

en: Contacting %s. Waiting for response
zh_CN: 连接中 %s. 等待响应中

en: Connection to %s failed: received an eof.
zh_CN: 与%s连接失败: 收到一个结束标志.

en: Connection to %s failed.
zh_CN: 与%s连接失败.

en: Contacted %s. Negotiating
zh_CN: 已连接 %s. Negotiating

en: Cannot read server response from %s.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s读取服务器响应.

en: The server at %s did not respond with a well formed protocol.
zh_CN: 在 %s的服务器没有响应一个合适的协议.

en: %s accepted file %s. Initiating file transfer
zh_CN: %s 同意接收文件 %s. 初始化文件传输中

en: Transfer from %s ended prematurely.
zh_CN: 从 %s 的传输提前结束.

en: Finished downloading file %s from %s.
zh_CN: 完成下载文件 %s 从%s.

en: Cannot download from %s: network error.
zh_CN: 无法从 %s下载: 网络故障.

en: Import Image/Movie
zh_CN: 导入 图像

en: Save As GIF
zh_CN: 保存为GIF

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑条目

en: Fill
zh_CN: 填充

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Butt
zh_CN: 渐细

en: Projecting
zh_CN: 突出

en: Round
zh_CN: 浑圆

en: Bevel
zh_CN: 倾卸

en: Miter
zh_CN: 斜截

en: Gray 75%
zh_CN: 灰度 75%

en: Gray 50%
zh_CN: 灰度 50%

en: Gray 25%
zh_CN: 灰度 25%

en: Gray 12%
zh_CN: 灰度 12%

en: N
zh_CN: 北

en: NE
zh_CN: 东北

en: E
zh_CN: 东

en: SE
zh_CN: 东南

en: S
zh_CN: 南

en: SW
zh_CN: 西南

en: W
zh_CN: 西

en: NW
zh_CN: 西北

en: Center
zh_CN: 中心

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Transparent
zh_CN: 透明度

en: Coordinates
zh_CN: 调整

en: Anchor
zh_CN: 锚记

en: Arrow
zh_CN: 箭头

en: Arrow shape
zh_CN: 箭头形状

en: Font familiy
zh_CN: 字体

en: Join style
zh_CN: 连结类型

en: Justify
zh_CN: 判定

en: Outline
zh_CN: 轮廓

en: Outline stipple
zh_CN: 刻画轮廓

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Smooth
zh_CN: 平滑

en: Stipple
zh_CN: 刻画

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽

en: Lock this item from being edited
zh_CN: 在编辑之前锁定此条目

en: Broken Image
zh_CN: 破损图片

note: TRANSLATORS: old whiteboard feature
en: Open Stream
zh_CN: 打开流

en: Open QuickTime live stream
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open a URL which contains a SDP file with extension .mov for a QuickTime realtime live streaming sending. Can be audio (radio) or video (TV). Alternatively, use your web browser to find the SDP file for a live transmission, download it on disk and open it is an ordinary movie.
zh_CN: 打开.

en: Select the plugins you want to be loaded.
zh_CN: 选择你希望被装载的插件.

en: Support for mp3, wav, and a few other audio formats
zh_CN: 支持mp3, wav,和其他一些音频格式

en: Support for common image formats
zh_CN: 支持常见的图像格式

en: Support for PNG images
zh_CN: 支持PNG格式图像

en: Support for several animation, video and audio formats
zh_CN: 支持一些图像,音频和视频格式

en: Support for several animation, image, video and audio formats
zh_CN: 支持一些图像,音频和视频格式

en: Import plain text documents
zh_CN: 导入纯文本文档

en: Import HTML pages
zh_CN: 导入HTML页面

en: Import Itcl applets
zh_CN: 导入Itcl applets

en: The server at %s responded with a code %s: %s
zh_CN: 在 %s 的服务器返回代码 %s: %s

en: Transfer to %s ended prematurely.
zh_CN: 向 %s 的传输提前结束.

en: Finished uploading file %s to %s.
zh_CN: 完成文件 %s 向 %s的发送.

en: Cannot upload to %s: network error.
zh_CN: 发送文件 %s时发生网络故障.

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Smooth freehand strokes
zh_CN: 平滑徒手划

en: Create new item for each line of text
zh_CN: 为每行创建条目

en: Only edit local whiteboard items
zh_CN: 仅编辑本地画板对象

en: Items created by others cannot be edited when enabled
zh_CN: 激活时,将不可能编辑其他人创建的对象

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: Warning: by importing any other fonts than the standard three ones (Times, Helvetica or Courier), you must be confident that all remote clients also have this font installed on their system.
zh_CN: 警告: 导入三种标准字体(Times, Helvetica or Courier)以外的字体, 你必须确定对方的客户端也装有此字体.

en: The standard fonts, Times, Helvetica, and Courier, may not be removed.
zh_CN: 标准的fonts, Times, Helvetica, 和 Courier, 不能被移除

en: Buffering support
zh_CN: 缓存支持

en: Blocking support
zh_CN: 模块支持

en: Secured
zh_CN: 安全

en: Point tool, click to mark, double click to inspect, right click to popup
zh_CN: 点工具, 单击标记,双击检视, 右击弹出

en: Move tool
zh_CN: 移动工具

en: Line tool
zh_CN: 线条工具

en: Arrow tool
zh_CN: 箭头工具

en: Rectangle tool
zh_CN: 矩形工具

en: Oval tool
zh_CN: 椭圆工具

en: Click to delete
zh_CN: 单击以删除

en: Pen tool
zh_CN: 钢笔工具

en: Brush tool
zh_CN: 刷子工具

en: Paint tool, shift-click for transparency
zh_CN: 油漆桶工具,按shift单击以透明化

en: Polygon tool, spacebar to cancel
zh_CN: 多边形工具,按空格键以取消

en: Rotate tool, select item first
zh_CN: 旋转工具,先选择对象

en: Text tool
zh_CN: 文本工具

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: &Raise
zh_CN: 更高(&R)

en: &Lower
zh_CN: 更低(&L)

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 更小

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻转

en: Horizontal
zh_CN: 水平线

en: Vertical
zh_CN: 垂直

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Grid
zh_CN: 栅格

en: Shift Constrain
zh_CN: 用Shift键限定每次

en: To 90 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转90度

en: To 45 degrees
zh_CN: 旋转45度

en: &Server
zh_CN: 服务器(&S)

en: Point tool, click to mark, double click to inspect, press to popup
zh_CN: 点工具, 单击标记,双击检视, 按住弹出

en: &Library
zh_CN: 支持库(&L)
