en to zh_TW translation catalogue (178 entries)

en: "$0" exists, not overwriting with paste.
zh_TW: "$0" 已存在，將不會貼上以免遭覆寫。

en: $0 files
zh_TW: $0 個檔案

en: $0 files selected
zh_TW: 已選擇 $0 個檔案

en: $0 item is hidden | $0 items are hidden
zh_TW[0]: $0 個已隱藏的項目

en: $0 permissions
zh_TW: $0 的權限

en: (original owner)
zh_TW: （原始擁有者）

en: A file system UI for Cockpit. You can browse directories, upload and download files, and change their properties. It also includes a simple file editor.
zh_TW: 為 Cockpit 設計的檔案系統使用者界面。您可以瀏覽目錄、上傳與下載檔案，並變更其屬性。它也具備簡易的檔案編輯器。

en: A file with the same name already exists in "$0". Replacing it will overwrite its content.
zh_TW: 一個相同名稱的檔案已於 "$0" 存在。 若將其取代將覆寫其內容。

en: A-Z
zh_TW: 由 A 到 Z

en: Absolute
zh_TW: 絕對

en: Absolute symlinks are ideal when referring to files or directories that won't move, such as system files.
zh_TW: 絕對符號連結適合指向不會被移動的檔案或目錄，例如系統檔案。

en: Absolute vs. Relative
zh_TW: 絕對 vs. 相對

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取權限

en: Activate selected item, enter directory
zh_TW: 觸發所選擇的項目，進入目錄

en: Add to bookmarks
zh_TW: 新增至書籤

en: Apply this action to all conflicting files
zh_TW: 套用此動作至所有發生衝突的檔案

en: Block device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: Bookmarks
zh_TW: 書籤

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cancel upload of $0
zh_TW: 取消上傳 $0

en: Cancelled
zh_TW: 已取消

en: Cancelled upload of $0
zh_TW: 已取消上傳 $0

en: Cannot create file in current directory
zh_TW: 無法在目前的目錄建立檔案

en: Cannot drop files, another upload is already in progress
zh_TW: 正在處理其他上傳作業，無法拖曳檔案至此

en: Change
zh_TW: 變更

en: Change permissions
zh_TW: 變更權限

en: Change permissions for enclosed files
zh_TW: 變更其中檔案的權限

en: Character device
zh_TW: 字元裝置

en: Clear filter
zh_TW: 清除篩選器

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cockpit Project
zh_TW: Cockpit 專案

en: Collapse
zh_TW: 收折

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Copy selected file or directory
zh_TW: 複製已選擇的檔案或目錄

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create directory
zh_TW: 建立目錄

en: Create file
zh_TW: 建立檔案

en: Create link
zh_TW: 建立連結

en: Create link to $0
zh_TW: 建立至 $0 的連結

en: Create new directory
zh_TW: 建立新目錄

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete $0 items?
zh_TW: 刪除 $0 個項目？

en: Delete $0?
zh_TW: 刪除 $0 ？

en: Delete directory $0?
zh_TW: 刪除目錄 $0 ？

en: Delete file $0?
zh_TW: 刪除檔案 $0 ？

en: Delete link $0?
zh_TW: 刪除連結 $0 ？

en: Directory
zh_TW: 目錄

en: Directory contains $0 directories, $1 files
zh_TW: 此目錄包含 $0 個目錄、$1 個檔案

en: Directory contains $0 directories, $1 files, $2 hidden
zh_TW: 此目錄包含 $0 個目錄、$1 個檔案、$2 個隱藏項目

en: Directory is empty
zh_TW: 目錄是空的

en: Directory name
zh_TW: 目錄名稱

en: Directory name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 目錄名稱不能是空值

en: Directory name cannot include a /
zh_TW: 目錄名稱不能包含 /

en: Directory name too long
zh_TW: 目錄名稱太長

en: Directory owner
zh_TW: 目錄擁有者

en: Directory with the same name exists
zh_TW: 相同名稱的目錄已存在

en: Display as a grid
zh_TW: 以網格顯示

en: Display as a list
zh_TW: 以清單顯示

en: Download
zh_TW: 下載

en: Drop files to upload
zh_TW: 拖曳檔案以上傳

note: Translators: This is the title of a modal dialog.  $0 represents a filename.
en: Edit $0
zh_TW: 編輯 $0

en: Edit path
zh_TW: 編輯路徑

en: Edit permissions
zh_TW: 編輯權限

en: Editing
zh_TW: 正在編輯

en: Execute-only
zh_TW: 只能執行

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: File browser
zh_TW: 檔案瀏覽器

en: File exists
zh_TW: 檔案已存在

en: File name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱

en: File uploaded
zh_TW: 檔案已上傳

en: Filename is the same as original name
zh_TW: 檔案名稱與原本相同

en: Files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Files being pasted have a different owner. By default, ownership will be changed to match the destination directory.
zh_TW: 正要貼上的檔案有不同的擁有者。在預設的情況，擁有權將被變更為與目的地目錄相符。

en: Files uploaded
zh_TW: 多個檔案已上傳

en: Filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: Filter directory
zh_TW: 篩選目錄

en: First modified
zh_TW: 初次修改於

en: Force delete $0
zh_TW: 強制刪除 $0

en: Force delete $0 items
zh_TW: 強制刪除 $0 個項目

en: Force delete directory $0?
zh_TW: 強制刪除目錄 $0 ？

en: Force delete file $0?
zh_TW: 強制刪除檔案 $0 ？

en: Force delete link $0?
zh_TW: 強制刪除連結 $0 ？

en: Go back
zh_TW: 返回

en: Go forward
zh_TW: 前進

en: Go up a directory
zh_TW: 回上一層目錄

en: Group
zh_TW: 群組

en: Group access
zh_TW: 群組存取權限

en: Hide hidden items
zh_TW: 不顯示隱藏的項目

en: Home
zh_TW: 家目錄

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Keep original
zh_TW: 保留原本的

en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快速鍵

en: Largest size
zh_TW: 大小最大

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改於

en: Least permissive
zh_TW: 最不寬鬆的權限

en: Manage your files
zh_TW: 管理您的檔案

en: Missing type
zh_TW: 類型已遺失

en: Modified
zh_TW: 被修改

en: Most permissive
zh_TW: 最寬鬆的權限

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name cannot be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空值

en: Name cannot include a /
zh_TW: 名稱不能包含 /

en: Name too long
zh_TW: 名稱太長

en: Navigation
zh_TW: 瀏覽

en: New file
zh_TW: 新的檔案

en: New filename
zh_TW: 新檔案名稱

en: New name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: New owner
zh_TW: 新擁有者

en: No access
zh_TW: 無存取權限

en: No matching results
zh_TW: 沒有找到相符的結果

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Open in terminal
zh_TW: 於終端機開啟

en: Open text file
zh_TW: 開啟文字檔案

en: Original file on server
zh_TW: 伺服器上原有的檔案

en: Others
zh_TW: 其他人

en: Others access
zh_TW: 其他人的存取權限

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Owner
zh_TW: 擁有者

en: Owner access
zh_TW: 擁有者存取權限

en: Owner ascending
zh_TW: 擁有者遞增排序

en: Owner descending
zh_TW: 擁有者遞減排序

en: Ownership
zh_TW: 所有權

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste as owner
zh_TW: 作為擁有者貼上

en: Paste file or directory
zh_TW: 貼上檔案或目錄

en: Pasting failed
zh_TW: 貼上失敗

en: Permission denied
zh_TW: 使用權限被拒

en: Permissions
zh_TW: 權限

en: Permissions for $0 files
zh_TW: 變更 $0 個檔案的權限

en: Read and execute
zh_TW: 讀取與執行

en: Read and write
zh_TW: 讀取與寫入

en: Read, write, and execute
zh_TW: 讀取、寫入與執行

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Regular file
zh_TW: 一般檔案

en: Relative
zh_TW: 相對

en: Relative symlinks are useful when both a symlink and target might move at the same time, such as when renaming or moving a parent directory.
zh_TW: 相對符號連結在符號連結與目標同時都可能被移動時相當有用，如重新命名或移動上層目錄時。

en: Reload
zh_TW: 重新載入

en: Remove from bookmarks
zh_TW: 從書籤移除

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename $0?
zh_TW: 將 $0 重新命名？

en: Rename selected file or directory
zh_TW: 重新命名已選擇的檔案或目錄

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace file $0?
zh_TW: 取代檔案 $0 ？

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Security context
zh_TW: 安全性 context

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Set executable as program
zh_TW: 設定為可執行的程式

en: Show all files
zh_TW: 顯示所有檔案

en: Show hidden items
zh_TW: 顯示隱藏的項目

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快速鍵

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Smallest size
zh_TW: 大小最小

en: Sort
zh_TW: 排序

en: Symbolic link
zh_TW: 符號連結

en: Symlink name
zh_TW: 符號連結名稱

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: The existing file changed unexpectedly
zh_TW: 既存的檔案有意料外的變更

en: The file has been removed on disk
zh_TW: 該檔案已被從磁碟上移除

en: The file has changed on disk
zh_TW: 該檔案已在磁碟上被變更

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Unable to create bookmark directory
zh_TW: 無法建立書籤的存放目錄

en: Unable to move uploaded file to final destination
zh_TW: 無法將上傳的檔案移動至目的地

en: Unable to save bookmark file
zh_TW: 無法儲存書籤的存放檔案

en: Upload
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Upload $0% completed
zh_TW: 上傳 $0% 完成

en: Upload error
zh_TW: 上傳失敗

en: Uploaded as $0, $1
zh_TW: 以 $0 、 $1 上傳

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳項目

en: User
zh_TW: 使用者

en: View $0
zh_TW: 檢視 $0

en: Write and execute
zh_TW: 寫入與執行

en: Write-only
zh_TW: 只能寫入

en: Z-A
zh_TW: 由 Z 到 A

en: explorer
zh_TW: 瀏覽器

en: files
zh_TW: 檔案

en: filesystem
zh_TW: 檔案系統

en: keep original owners
zh_TW: 保留原始擁有者

en: link to $0
zh_TW: 連結至 $0
