en to ko translation catalogue (186 entries)

en: "$0" exists, not overwriting with paste.
ko: "$0" 존재하며, 붙여서 덮어쓰지 않습니다.

en: $0 files
ko: $0 파일

en: $0 files selected
ko: $0 파일을 선택함

en: $0 has unsaved changes and which will be permanently lost if discarded.
ko: $0 는 변경이 저장되지 않았고 이는 만약 삭제되었다면 영구히 손실됩니다.

en: $0 item is hidden | $0 items are hidden
ko[0]: $0 항목이 숨겨졌습니다

en: $0 permissions
ko: $0 권한

en: (original owner)
ko: (원소유자)

en: A file system UI for Cockpit. You can browse directories, upload and download files, and change their properties. It also includes a simple file editor.
ko: Cockpit을 위한 파일 시스템 UI. 당신은 디렉토리를 검색하고, 파일을 올리고 내려받을 수 있으며, 이들 특성을 변경 할 수 있습니다. 이는 단순 파일 편집기도 포함합니다.

en: A file with the same name already exists in "$0". Replacing it will overwrite its content.
ko: 동일한 이름을 갖는 파일은 이미 "$0"에 존재합니다. 이 대체하기는 해당 내용을 덮어씁니다.

en: Absolute
ko: 절대적인

en: Absolute symlinks are ideal when referring to files or directories that won't move, such as system files.
ko: 절대적인 심볼릭 링크는 시스템 파일처럼 움직이지 않는 파일이나 디렉토리를 참조 할 때 이상적입니다.

en: Absolute vs. Relative
ko: 절대적인 대 상대적인

en: Access
ko: 접근

en: Activate selected item, enter directory
ko: 선택된 항목을 활성화 하고, 디렉토리를 입력합니다

en: Add to bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가

en: Apply this action to all conflicting files
ko: 모든 충돌하는 파일에 이와 같은 동작을 적용합니다

en: Block device
ko: 블록 장치

en: Bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel upload of $0
ko: $0 올려주기 취소

en: Cancelled
ko: 취소됨

en: Cancelled upload of $0
ko: $0 올려주기 취소됨

en: Cannot create file in current directory
ko: 현재 디렉토리에서 파일을 생성 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot drop files, another upload is already in progress
ko: 다른 파일이 이미 진행 중이기 때문에 파일을 삭제 할 수 없습니다

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change permissions
ko: 권한 변경

en: Change permissions for enclosed files
ko: 첨부된 파일을 위한 권한 변경

en: Character device
ko: 문자 장치

en: Clear filter
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Close
ko: 종료

en: Cockpit Files
ko: Cockpit 파일

en: Cockpit Project
ko: Cockpit 프로젝트

en: Collapse
ko: 붕괴

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy selected file or directory
ko: 선택된 파일 또는 디렉토리를 복사

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create directory
ko: 디렉토리 생성

en: Create file
ko: 파일 생성

en: Create link
ko: 연결 생성

en: Create link to $0
ko: $0로 연결 생성

en: Create new directory
ko: 신규 디렉토리 생성

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete $0 items?
ko: $0 항목을 삭제할까요?

en: Delete $0?
ko: $0 삭제?

en: Delete directory $0?
ko: 디렉토리 $0를 삭제할까요?

en: Delete file $0?
ko: 파일 $0를 삭제할까요?

en: Delete link $0?
ko: 링크 $0를 삭제할까요?

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory contains $0 directories, $1 files
ko: 디렉토리는 $0 디렉토리, $1 파일을 포함합니다

en: Directory contains $0 directories, $1 files, $2 hidden
ko: 디렉토리는 $0 디렉토리, $1 파일, $2 숨김 파일을 포함합니다

en: Directory is empty
ko: 디렉토리가 비었습니다

en: Directory name
ko: 디렉토리 이름

en: Directory name cannot be empty
ko: 디렉토리 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Directory name cannot include a /
ko: 디렉토리 이름은 /를 포함 할 수 없습니다

en: Directory name too long
ko: 디렉토리 이름이 너무 길어요

en: Directory owner
ko: 디렉토리 소유자

en: Directory with the same name exists
ko: 동일한 이름을 갖는 디렉토리가 존재합니다

en: Discard
ko: 버림

en: Display as a grid
ko: 그리드로 표시

en: Display as a list
ko: 목록으로 표시

en: Download
ko: 내려받기

en: Drop files to upload
ko: 올려지는 파일을 삭제합니다

note: Translators: This is the title of a modal dialog.  $0 represents a filename.
en: Edit $0
ko: $0 편집

en: Edit path
ko: 경로 편집

en: Edit permissions
ko: 권한을 편집합니다

en: Editing
ko: 편집하기

en: Execute-only
ko: 실행-전용

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: File
ko: 파일

en: File browser
ko: 파일 탐색기

en: File exists
ko: 파일이 존재합니다

en: File name
ko: 파일 이름

en: File uploaded
ko: 파일 올려짐

en: Filename is the same as original name
ko: 파일이름이 원래의 이름과 동일합니다

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Files being pasted have a different owner. By default, ownership will be changed to match the destination directory.
ko: 붙여 넣기 중인 파일에 다른 소유자가 있습니다. 기본 값으로, 소유권은 대상 디렉토리와 일치하도록 변경됩니다.

en: Files uploaded
ko: 파일 올려짐

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일시스템

en: Filter directory
ko: 필터 디렉토리

en: First modified
ko: 처음 수정됨

en: Folder
ko: 폴더

en: Force delete $0
ko: $0를 삭제를 강제합니다

en: Force delete $0 items
ko: $0 항목 삭제를 강제합니다

en: Force delete directory $0?
ko: 디렉토리 $0 삭제를 강제할까요?

en: Force delete file $0?
ko: 파일 $0 삭제를 강제할까요?

en: Force delete link $0?
ko: 링크 $0 삭제를 강제할까요?

en: Go back
ko: 뒤로 이동

en: Go forward
ko: 앞으로 가기

en: Go up a directory
ko: 상위 디렉토리로 이동

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group access
ko: 그룹 접근

en: Hide hidden items
ko: 숨겨진 항목 감추기

en: Home
ko: 홈

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Keep original
ko: 원본 유지

en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Largest size
ko: 최대 크기

en: Last modified
ko: 마지막으로 수정됨

en: Least permissive
ko: 최소 허용

en: Manage your files
ko: 자신의 파일을 관리합니다

en: Missing type
ko: 누락 유형

en: Modified
ko: 수정됨

en: Most permissive
ko: 관대한 허용

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name cannot be empty
ko: 이름은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Name cannot include a /
ko: 이름은 /를 포함 할 수 없습니다

en: Name too long
ko: 이름이 너무 길어요

en: Named pipe
ko: 이름이 지정된 파이프

en: Navigation
ko: 탐색

en: New file
ko: 신규 파일

en: New filename
ko: 신규 파일이름

en: New name
ko: 새로운 이름

en: New owner
ko: 새로운 소유자

en: No access
ko: 접근 불가

en: No matching results
ko: 일치하는 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Open in terminal
ko: 터미널에서 열기

en: Open text file
ko: 텍스트 파일 열기

en: Original file on server
ko: 서버에서 원본 파일

en: Others
ko: 기타

en: Others access
ko: 기타 접근

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Owner access
ko: 소유자 접근

en: Owner ascending
ko: 소유자 오름차순

en: Owner descending
ko: 소유자 내림차순

en: Ownership
ko: 소유권

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste as owner
ko: 소유자로 붙여넣기

en: Paste file or directory
ko: 파일 또는 디렉토리 붙여넣기

en: Pasting failed
ko: 붙여넣기 실패함

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Permissions
ko: 권한

en: Permissions for $0 files
ko: $0 파일을 위한 권한

en: Read and execute
ko: 읽기 및 실행

en: Read and write
ko: 읽기 및 쓰기

en: Read, write, and execute
ko: 읽기, 쓰기 및 실행

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기-전용

en: Regular file
ko: 일반 파일

en: Relative
ko: 상대적인

en: Relative symlinks are useful when both a symlink and target might move at the same time, such as when renaming or moving a parent directory.
ko: 상대적인 심볼릭 링크는 심볼릭 링크 및 대상 모두가 부모(상위) 디렉토리의 이름 변경하기나 이동처럼 동시에 움직일 때에 유용합니다.

en: Reload
ko: 재적재

en: Remove from bookmarks
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: Rename $0?
ko: $0 이름변경?

en: Rename selected file or directory
ko: 선택된 파일 또는 디렉토리 이름변경

en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Replace file $0?
ko: 파일 $0를 교체합니까?

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save changes?
ko: 변경을 저장할까요?

en: Security context
ko: 보안 문맥

en: Select all
ko: 모두 선택

en: Set executable as program
ko: 실행 할 수 있는 프로그램 설정

en: Show all files
ko: 모든 파일 표시

en: Show hidden items
ko: 숨겨진 항목 표시

en: Show keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키 표시

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Smallest size
ko: 최소 크기

en: Socket
ko: 소켓

en: Sort
ko: 정렬

en: Symbolic link
ko: 심볼릭 링크

en: Symlink name
ko: 심볼릭 링크 이름

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: The existing file changed unexpectedly
ko: 기존 파일이 예상치 못하게 변경되었습니다

en: The file has been removed on disk
ko: 파일이 디스크에서 제거되었습니다

en: The file has changed on disk
ko: 파일이 디스크에서 변경되었습니다

en: The file has changed on disk between when it was opened and now
ko: 파일이 열렸을 때와 현재 사이에서 디스크 부분이 변경되었습니다

en: The file was deleted after it was opened, saving will recreate it.
ko: 파일은 열린 후에 삭제되고, 저장하면 이를 다시 생성합니다.

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Unable to create bookmark directory
ko: 즐겨찾기 디렉토리를 생성 할 수 없음

en: Unable to move uploaded file to final destination
ko: 올려진 파일을 최종 목적지에 이동 할 수 없음

en: Unable to save bookmark file
ko: 즐겨찾기 파일을 저장 할 수 없음

en: Upload
ko: 올려주기

en: Upload $0% completed
ko: 올려주기 $0% c완료

en: Upload error
ko: 올려주기 오류

en: Uploaded as $0, $1
ko: $0, $1 로 올려짐

en: Uploads
ko: 올려주기

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: View $0
ko: $0 보기

en: Write and execute
ko: 쓰기 및 실행

en: Write-only
ko: 쓰기-전용

en: explorer
ko: 탐색기

en: files
ko: 파일

en: filesystem
ko: 파일시스템

en: keep original owners
ko: 원소유자 유지

en: link to $0
ko: $0 로 연결
