en to zh_TW translation catalogue (685 entries)

en: $0 $1 available at default location
zh_TW: $0 $1 於預設位置可用

en: $0 $1 available on host
zh_TW: $0 $1 於主機上可用

en: $0 CPU details
zh_TW: $0 CPU 詳細資訊

en: $0 Network | $0 Networks
zh_TW[0]: $0 個網路

en: $0 Storage pool | $0 Storage pools
zh_TW[0]: $0 個儲存集區

en: $0 does not support unattended installation.
zh_TW: $0 不支援無人值守的安裝模式。

en: $0 memory adjustment
zh_TW: $0 記憶體調整

en: $0 network
zh_TW: $0 網路

en: $0 vCPU | $0 vCPUs
zh_TW[0]: $0 個虛擬CPU

en: $0 virtual network interface settings
zh_TW: $0 虛擬網路介面設定

en: A copy of the VM will run on the destination and will disappear when it is shut off. Meanwhile, the origin host keeps its copy of the VM configuration.
zh_TW: 虛擬機器的副本將在目的地上執行，且將在虛擬機器關閉後消失。同時，原本的主機會保留其原有虛擬機器的設定值。

en: Access
zh_TW: 存取

en: Action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Actions
zh_TW: 動作

en: Activate
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Activate the storage pool to administer volumes
zh_TW: 啟用儲存空間集區以管理磁碟區

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add SSH keys
zh_TW: 新增 SSH 金鑰

en: Add TPM
zh_TW: 新增 TPM

en: Add VNC
zh_TW: 新增 VNC 連線

en: Add a DHCP static host entry
zh_TW: 新增 DHCP 靜態主機項目

en: Add disk
zh_TW: 新增磁碟

en: Add host device
zh_TW: 新增主機裝置

en: Add network interface
zh_TW: 新增網路介面

en: Add serial console
zh_TW: 新增序列控制台

en: Add shared directory
zh_TW: 新增共享目錄

en: Add virtual network interface
zh_TW: 新增虛擬網路介面

en: Add vsock interface
zh_TW: 新增 vsock 介面

en: Add watchdog device type
zh_TW: 新增 watchdog 裝置類型

en: Adding a watchdog will require a reboot to take effect.
zh_TW: 新增 watchdog 須重新開機才會生效。

en: Adding shared directories is possible only when the guest is shut off
zh_TW: 只有在客體已關閉時才能新增共享目錄

en: Additional
zh_TW: 額外

en: Address
zh_TW: 位址

en: Address not within subnet
zh_TW: 位址不在子網路內

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: All VM activity, including storage, will be temporary. This will result in data loss on the destination host.
zh_TW: 所有虛擬機器的活動、包含儲存空間，將都是暫時的。這將會導致在目的地主機上的資料遺失。

en: Allowed characters: basic Latin alphabet, numbers, and limited punctuation (-, _, +, .)
zh_TW: 允許的字元：基本拉丁字母、數字、與有限的標點 (-, _, +, .)

en: Also delete all volumes inside this pool:
zh_TW: 同時將這個集區內的所有磁碟區刪除：

en: Always attach
zh_TW: 每次都附加

en: An example of vsock-aware software is socat
zh_TW: 能適用於 vsock 的軟體其中一個例子是 socat

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Apply on next boot
zh_TW: 下次開機時套用

en: Assign automatically
zh_TW: 自動指派

en: Automated installs are only available when downloading an image or using cloud-init.
zh_TW: 自動安裝只在下載映像檔或使用 cloud-init 時可供使用。

en: Automatic
zh_TW: 自動

en: Automation
zh_TW: 自動化

en: Autostart
zh_TW: 自動啟動

en: Block device
zh_TW: 區塊裝置

en: Blocked
zh_TW: 受到阻擋

en: Boot order
zh_TW: 開機順序

en: Boot order settings could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存開機順序

en: Bus
zh_TW: 匯流排

en: CD/DVD disc
zh_TW: CD/DVD 光碟

en: CPU mode could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存 CPU 模式

en: Cache
zh_TW: 快取

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Cannot edit vsock device on a transient VM
zh_TW: 無法修改暫時性虛擬機器的 vsock 裝置

en: Cannot edit watchdog device on a transient VM
zh_TW: 無法編輯暫時性虛擬機器上的 watchdog 裝置

en: Capacity
zh_TW: 容量

en: Change boot order
zh_TW: 變更開機順序

en: Change firmware
zh_TW: 變更韌體

en: Changes pending
zh_TW: 未套用的變更

en: Changes will take effect after shutting down the VM
zh_TW: 變更將於虛擬機器關機後生效

en: Changing BIOS/EFI settings is specific to each manufacturer. It involves pressing a hotkey during boot (ESC, F1, F12, Del). Enable a setting called "virtualization", "VM", "VMX", "SVM", "VTX", "VTD". Consult your computer's manual for details.
zh_TW: 變更 BIOS/EFI 設定的流程依每個製造商而有所不同。其需要在開機時按下熱鍵 (ESC、F1、F12、Del)。啟用一個名為 "虛擬化 (virtualization)"、"VM"、"VMX"、"SVM"、"VTX"、"VTD" 的設定。詳情請參閱您的電腦使用手冊。

en: Checking token validity...
zh_TW: 正在檢查權杖的有效性…

en: Choose an operating system
zh_TW: 選擇作業系統

en: Class
zh_TW: 類別

en: Clicking "Launch viewer" will download a $0 file and launch the Remote Viewer application on your system.
zh_TW: 按一下「啟動檢視器」會下載 $0 檔案，並在您的系統上啟動 Remote Viewer 應用程式。

en: Clone
zh_TW: 複製

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Cloud base image
zh_TW: 雲端基礎 (Cloud base) 映像

en: Cockpit Project
zh_TW: Cockpit 專案

en: Compress
zh_TW: 壓縮

en: Concurrently writeable
zh_TW: 可同時寫入

en: Confirm this action
zh_TW: 確認此動作

en: Connect
zh_TW: 連線

en: Connection
zh_TW: 連線

en: Console
zh_TW: 控制台

en: Convert QXL video card to VGA
zh_TW: 將 QXL 顯示卡轉換為 VGA

en: Convert SPICE graphics console to VNC
zh_TW: 將 SPICE 圖形控制台轉換成 VNC

en: Copy storage
zh_TW: 複製儲存空間

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_TW: 複製到剪貼簿

en: Cores per socket
zh_TW: 每個插槽的核心數

en: Could not delete $0
zh_TW: 無法刪除 $0

en: Could not delete all storage for $0
zh_TW: 無法刪除 $0 的所有儲存空間

en: Could not delete disk's storage
zh_TW: 無法刪除磁碟的儲存空間

en: Could not dynamically add watchdog
zh_TW: 無法動態新增 watchdog

en: Could not revert to snapshot
zh_TW: 無法還原至快照

en: Crashed
zh_TW: 已當機

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Create VM
zh_TW: 建立虛擬機器

en: Create VM by importing a disk image of an existing VM installation
zh_TW: 透過匯入既有虛擬機器的磁碟映像檔建立虛擬機器

en: Create VM from local or network installation medium
zh_TW: 透過本機或網路上的安裝媒介建立虛擬機器

en: Create a clone VM based on $0
zh_TW: 透過拓製 $0 建立虛擬機器

en: Create and edit
zh_TW: 建立並編輯

en: Create and run
zh_TW: 建立並執行

en: Create new
zh_TW: 新建

en: Create new qcow2 volume
zh_TW: 建立新的 qcow2 磁碟區

en: Create new raw volume
zh_TW: 建立新的未格式化磁碟區

en: Create new virtual machine
zh_TW: 建立新虛擬機器

en: Create snapshot
zh_TW: 建立快照

en: Create storage pool
zh_TW: 建立儲存空間集區

en: Create storage volume
zh_TW: 建立儲存空間磁碟區

en: Create virtual network
zh_TW: 建立虛擬網路

en: Create volume
zh_TW: 建立磁碟分區

en: Creating VM
zh_TW: 正在建立 VM

en: Creating VM $0
zh_TW: 正在建立虛擬機器 $0

en: Creating snapshots of VMs with VFIO devices is not supported while they are running.
zh_TW: 不支援在具有 VFIO 裝置的虛擬機器運作中時建立快照。

en: Creation of VM $0 failed
zh_TW: 建立虛擬機器 $0 失敗

en: Creation time
zh_TW: 建立時間

en: Current
zh_TW: 目前

en: Current allocation
zh_TW: 目前分配

en: Custom firmware: $0
zh_TW: 自訂的韌體：$0

en: Custom identifier
zh_TW: 自訂識別碼

en: Custom path
zh_TW: 自訂路徑

en: DHCP Settings
zh_TW: DHCP 設定

en: Deactivate
zh_TW: 停用

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete $0 VM?
zh_TW: 刪除 $0 虛擬機器？

en: Delete $0 storage pool?
zh_TW: 刪除 $0 儲存集區？

en: Delete $0 volume | Delete $0 volumes
zh_TW[0]: 刪除 $0 個磁碟區

en: Delete associated storage files:
zh_TW: 刪除相關的儲存空間檔案：

en: Delete network?
zh_TW: 刪除網路？

en: Delete snapshot?
zh_TW: 刪除快照？

en: Deleting an inactive storage pool will only undefine the pool. Its content will not be deleted.
zh_TW: 刪除一個已停用的儲存空間集區將只會解除定義該集區。其內容物將不會被刪除。

en: Deleting shared directories is possible only when the guest is shut off
zh_TW: 刪除共享目錄只在客體已關閉時可執行

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Deselect others
zh_TW: 取消其他選擇的

en: Destination URI
zh_TW: 目的地 URI

en: Destination URI must not be empty
zh_TW: 目的地 URI 不可為空白

en: Detach the disks using this pool from any VMs before attempting deletion.
zh_TW: 在嘗試刪除前，從所有使用此集區中磁碟的虛擬機器上拆離這個集區的磁碟。

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: Device
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Devices
zh_TW: 裝置

en: Disconnect
zh_TW: 中斷連線

en: Disconnected
zh_TW: 已斷線

en: Disconnected from serial console. Click the connect button.
zh_TW: 序列控制台連線中斷。請按連線按鈕。

en: Disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Disk $0 could not be removed
zh_TW: 無法移除磁碟 $0

en: Disk failed to be added
zh_TW: 新增磁碟失敗

en: Disk identifier
zh_TW: 磁碟識別碼

en: Disk image
zh_TW: 磁碟映像

en: Disk image file
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔

en: Disk image path must not be empty
zh_TW: 磁碟映像路徑不可為空值

en: Disk images can be stored in user home directory
zh_TW: 磁碟映像檔可以被儲存在使用者的家目錄

en: Disk settings could not be saved
zh_TW: 磁碟設定無法儲存

en: Disk-only snapshot
zh_TW: 僅磁碟的快照

en: Disks
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: Do not run this VM on the origin and destination hosts at the same time.
zh_TW: 請勿在原本、與目的地的主機上同時執行此虛擬機器。

en: Do nothing
zh_TW: 什麼都不做

en: Domain has crashed
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 (Domain) 已當機

en: Domain is blocked on resource
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 (Domain) 因資源問題被阻擋

en: Download an OS
zh_TW: 下載作業系統

en: Download progress
zh_TW: 下載進度

en: Download the MSI from $0
zh_TW: 從 $0 下載 MSI 檔

en: Downloading image for VM $0
zh_TW: 正在為虛擬機器 $0 下載映像

en: Downloading: $0%
zh_TW: 正在下載： $0%

en: Dump core
zh_TW: 傾印核心

en: Duration
zh_TW: 持續時間

en: Dying
zh_TW: 垂死

en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit $0 attributes
zh_TW: 編輯 $0 屬性

en: Edit VNC settings
zh_TW: 編輯 VNC 設定

en: Edit description
zh_TW: 編輯描述

en: Edit description of VM $0
zh_TW: 編輯虛擬機器 $0 的描述

en: Edit vsock interface
zh_TW: 編輯 vsock 介面

en: Edit watchdog device type
zh_TW: 編輯 watchdog 裝置類型

en: Editing network interfaces of transient guests is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許編輯暫時性客體的網路介面

en: Editing transient network interfaces is not allowed
zh_TW: 不允許編輯暫時性網路介面

en: Eject
zh_TW: 退出

en: Eject disc from VM?
zh_TW: 從虛擬機器將光碟退片嗎？

en: Emulated machine
zh_TW: 模擬的機器

en: Enable virtualization support in BIOS/EFI settings.
zh_TW: 於 BIOS/EFI 設定啟用虛擬化支援。

en: End
zh_TW: 結束

en: End should not be empty
zh_TW: 結束不應為空值

en: Enter root and/or user information to enable unattended installation.
zh_TW: 輸入 root 和/或使用者資訊以啟用無人式安裝。

en: Error checking token
zh_TW: 檢查權杖時發生問題

en: Example, $0
zh_TW: 例如， $0

en: Existing disk image on host's file system
zh_TW: 已存在於主機檔案系統上的磁碟映像檔

en: Expand
zh_TW: 展開

en: Extended attributes
zh_TW: 延伸屬性

en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

en: Failed to add TPM to VM $0
zh_TW: 為虛擬機器 $0 新增 TPM 失敗

en: Failed to add VNC to VM $0
zh_TW: 將 VNC 新增至虛擬機器失敗 $0

en: Failed to add serial console to VM $0
zh_TW: 將序列控制端新增至虛擬機器失敗 $0

en: Failed to add shared directory
zh_TW: 新增共享目錄失敗

en: Failed to change firmware
zh_TW: 變更韌體失敗

en: Failed to clone VM $0
zh_TW: 拓製虛擬機器 $0 失敗

en: Failed to configure vsock
zh_TW: 設定 vsock 失敗

en: Failed to configure watchdog
zh_TW: 設定 watchdog 失敗

en: Failed to detach vsock
zh_TW: 拆離 vsock 失敗

en: Failed to detach watchdog
zh_TW: 拆離 watchdog 失敗

en: Failed to fetch some resources
zh_TW: 取得某些資源失敗

en: Failed to fetch the IP addresses of the interfaces present in $0
zh_TW: 未能取得 $0 中介面的 IP 位址

en: Failed to rename VM $0
zh_TW: 重新命名虛擬機器 $0 失敗

en: Failed to replace SPICE devices
zh_TW: 取代 SPICE 裝置失敗

en: Failed to save network settings
zh_TW: 儲存網路設定失敗

en: Failed to send key Ctrl+Alt+$0 to VM $1
zh_TW: 傳送 Ctrl+Alt+$0 按鍵至虛擬機器 $1 失敗

en: Failed to set description of VM $0
zh_TW: 設定虛擬機器 $0 的描述失敗

en: Fewer than the maximum number of virtual CPUs should be enabled.
zh_TW: 啟用的虛擬 CPU 數量應少於虛擬 CPU 數量的最大值。

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Filesystem $0 could not be removed
zh_TW: 檔案系統 $0 無法被移除

en: Filesystem directory
zh_TW: 檔案系統目錄

en: Filter by name
zh_TW: 以名稱篩選

en: Firmware
zh_TW: 韌體

en: Force eject
zh_TW: 強制退出

en: Force reboot
zh_TW: 強制重開機

en: Force reboot $0?
zh_TW: 強制把 $0 重開機嗎？

en: Force revert
zh_TW: 強制還原

en: Force shut down
zh_TW: 強制關機

en: Force shut down $0?
zh_TW: 將 $0 強制關機嗎？

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: Forward mode
zh_TW: 轉發模式

en: Forwarding mode
zh_TW: 轉發模式

en: Full disk images and the domain's memory will be migrated. Only non-shared, writable disk images will be transferred. Unused storage will remain on the origin after migration.
zh_TW: 完整的磁碟映像檔與該虛擬機器 (domain) 的記憶體將被遷移。將只有非共享、可寫入的磁碟被傳輸。在遷移後未使用的儲存空間會留在原本的主機上。

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Generate automatically
zh_TW: 自動產生

en: Get a new RHSM token.
zh_TW: 取得一個新的 RHSM 權杖。

en: Go to VMs list
zh_TW: 移動至虛擬機器清單

en: Good choice for desktop virtualization
zh_TW: 桌面虛擬化的好選擇

en: Gracefully shutdown
zh_TW: 正常關機

en: Graphical
zh_TW: 圖形化

en: Graphical console support not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用圖形化控制台支援

en: Hardware virtualization is disabled
zh_TW: 硬體虛擬化已被停用

en: Hide additional options
zh_TW: 隱藏額外動作

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Host device
zh_TW: 主機裝置

en: Host device could not be attached
zh_TW: 主機裝置無法被附加

en: Host device will be removed from $0:
zh_TW: 主機裝置將從 $0 被移除：

en: Host devices
zh_TW: 主機裝置

en: Host name
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Host should not be empty
zh_TW: 主機不應為空值

en: Hypervisor details
zh_TW: 虛擬機器管理程式詳細資料

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: IP address must not be empty
zh_TW: IP 位址不能為空值

en: IP configuration
zh_TW: IP 設定

en: IPv4 address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址

en: IPv4 address cannot be same as the network's broadcast address
zh_TW: IPv4 位址不能與該網路的廣播位址相同

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_TW: IPv4 與 IPv6

en: IPv4 network should not be empty
zh_TW: IPv4 網路不應留白

en: IPv4 only
zh_TW: 僅 IPv4

en: IPv4 prefix length must be 24 or less
zh_TW: IPv4 前綴長度須為 24 或更小

en: IPv4 prefix length must be a multiple of 8
zh_TW: IPv4 前綴長度須為 8 的倍數

en: IPv6 address
zh_TW: IPv6 位址

en: IPv6 network should not be empty
zh_TW: IPv6 網路不能是空值

en: IPv6 only
zh_TW: 僅 IPv6

en: Ideal for server VMs
zh_TW: 適合作為伺服器的虛擬機器

en: Ideal networking support
zh_TW: 理想的網路支援

en: Identifier in use by $0. VMs with an identical identifier cannot run at the same time.
zh_TW: 識別碼正被 $0 使用。無法在同時間執行多個具有相同識別碼的虛擬機器。

en: Identifier may be silently truncated to $0 characters
zh_TW: 識別碼可能會不經提醒就被截斷至 $0 個字元。

en: Idle
zh_TW: 閒置

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Import VM
zh_TW: 匯入虛擬機器

en: Import a virtual machine
zh_TW: 匯入一部虛擬機器

en: Import and edit
zh_TW: 匯入並編輯

en: Import and run
zh_TW: 匯入並執行

en: Importing an image with a backing file is unsupported
zh_TW: 不支援匯入含基底檔案的映像

en: In most configurations, macvtap does not work for host to guest network communication.
zh_TW: 在大多數的設定中，macvtap 無法提供主機到客體間的網路通訊。

en: Initiator
zh_TW: 啟動器

en: Initiator should not be empty
zh_TW: 起動器不應該留白

en: Inject a non-maskable interrupt
zh_TW: 注入非可遮蔽中斷

en: Insert
zh_TW: 插入

en: Insert disc media
zh_TW: 插入光碟媒體

en: Inside the VM
zh_TW: 於虛擬機器內

en: Install
zh_TW: 安裝

en: Installation source
zh_TW: 安裝來源

en: Installation source must not be empty
zh_TW: 安裝來源不得為空值

en: Installation type
zh_TW: 安裝類型

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Interface type
zh_TW: 介面類型

en: Interface type help
zh_TW: 介面類型說明

en: Invalid IPv4 address
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv4 位址

en: Invalid IPv4 mask or prefix length
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv4 遮罩或前綴長度

en: Invalid IPv6 address
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv6 位址

en: Invalid IPv6 prefix
zh_TW: 無效的 IPv6 前綴

en: Invalid filename
zh_TW: 無效的檔名

en: Isolated network
zh_TW: 隔離的網路

en: It can also be used to enable the inline graphical console in the browser, which does not support SPICE.
zh_TW: 它也可用於在不支援 SPICE 的瀏覽器中啟用內嵌圖形化控制台。

en: Keys are located in ~/.ssh/ and have a ".pub" extension.
zh_TW: 金鑰位於 ~/.ssh/ 且會有 ".pub" 副檔名。

en: LVM volume group
zh_TW: LVM 磁碟區群組

en: Launch viewer
zh_TW: 啟動檢視器

en: Leave the password blank if you do not wish to have a root account created
zh_TW: 如果您不想要建立 root 帳號可將密碼留白

en: Leave the password blank if you do not wish to have a user account created
zh_TW: 如果您不想要建立使用者帳號可將密碼留白

en: Leave the password blank if you do not wish to set a root password
zh_TW: 如果您不想要設定 root 密碼可將密碼留白

en: Libvirt did not detect any UEFI/OVMF firmware image installed on the host
zh_TW: Libvirt 未偵測到主機上有安裝任何 UEFI/OVMF 韌體映像檔

en: Libvirt or hypervisor does not support UEFI
zh_TW: Libvirt 或虛擬機器管理程式不支援 UEFI

en: Loading available network devices
zh_TW: 正在載入可用的網路裝置

en: Loading resources
zh_TW: 正在載入資源

en: Loading...
zh_TW: 正在載入...

en: Local install media (ISO image or distro install tree)
zh_TW: 本機安裝媒體 (ISO 映像檔或發行版 install tree)

en: Local scaling
zh_TW: 本地縮放

en: Location
zh_TW: 位置

en: MAC address
zh_TW: MAC 位址

en: MAC address already in use
zh_TW: MAC 位址已被使用

en: MAC address must not be empty
zh_TW: MAC 位址不得為空值

en: Machine must be shut off before changing bus type
zh_TW: 必須先將機器關機才能變更匯流排類型

en: Machine must be shut off before changing cache mode
zh_TW: 必須先將機器關機才能變更快取模式

en: Machines
zh_TW: 機器

en: Manage your virtual machines
zh_TW: 管理您的虛擬機器

en: Managing virtual machines
zh_TW: 管理虛擬機器

en: Mask or prefix length
zh_TW: 遮罩或前綴長度

en: Mask or prefix length should not be empty
zh_TW: 遮罩或前綴長度不應為空值

en: Maximum allocation
zh_TW: 最大分配

en: Maximum memory could not be saved
zh_TW: 最大記憶體無法被儲存

en: Maximum number of virtual CPUs allocated for the guest OS
zh_TW: 為客體虛擬機器作業系統所分配的最大虛擬 CPU 數量

en: Maximum number of virtual CPUs allocated for the guest OS, which must be between 1 and $0
zh_TW: 分配給客體作業系統的最大虛擬 CPU 數量，須介於 1 和 $0 之間

en: Maximum transmission unit
zh_TW: 最大傳輸單元

en: Media could not be ejected from $0
zh_TW: 無法從 $0 退出媒體

en: Media will be ejected from $0:
zh_TW: 媒體將從 $0 被退出：

en: Memory
zh_TW: 記憶體

en: Memory could not be saved
zh_TW: 記憶體無法被儲存

en: Memory must not be 0
zh_TW: 記憶體不可為 0

en: Memory save location can not be empty
zh_TW: 記憶體儲存位置不得為空值

en: Memory snapshot will use about $0.
zh_TW: 記憶體快照將使用約 $0 。

en: Memory state path
zh_TW: 記憶體狀態路徑

en: Migrate
zh_TW: 遷移

en: Migrate VM to another host
zh_TW: 遷移虛擬機器至另一主機

en: Migration failed
zh_TW: 遷移失敗

en: Mode
zh_TW: 模式

en: Mode help
zh_TW: 模式說明

en: Model
zh_TW: 型號

en: Model type
zh_TW: 型號類型

en: More info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: Mount tag
zh_TW: 掛載標籤

en: Mount tag must not be empty
zh_TW: 掛載標籤不得為空值

en: Must be an address instead of the network identifier, such as $0
zh_TW: 須為位址而非網路辨識碼，例如 $0

en: NAT to $0
zh_TW: NAT 至 $0

en: NIC $0 of VM $1 failed to change state
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $1 的網路卡 $0 變更狀態失敗

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Name already exists
zh_TW: 名稱已經存在

en: Name can not be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不得為空值

en: Name contains invalid characters
zh_TW: 名稱含有無效的字元

en: Name must not be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不能為空值

en: Name should not be empty
zh_TW: 名稱不應為空

en: Name:
zh_TW: 名稱：

en: Netmask
zh_TW: 網路遮罩

en: Network $0 could not be deleted
zh_TW: 網路 $0 無法被刪除

en: Network $0 failed to get activated
zh_TW: 網路 $0 無法被啟用

en: Network $0 failed to get deactivated
zh_TW: 網路 $0 無法被停用

en: Network $0 will be permanently deleted.
zh_TW: 網路 $0 將被永遠刪除。

en: Network boot (PXE)
zh_TW: 網路開機 (PXE)

en: Network file system
zh_TW: 網絡檔案系統

en: Network interface
zh_TW: 網路介面

en: Network interface $0 could not be removed
zh_TW: 網路介面 $0 無法被移除

en: Network interface $0 will be removed from $1
zh_TW: 網路界面 $0 將被從 $1 移除

en: Network interface settings could not be saved
zh_TW: 網路介面設定無法被儲存

en: Network interfaces
zh_TW: 網路介面

en: Network selection does not support PXE.
zh_TW: 所選網路不支援 PXE。

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: New name
zh_TW: 新名稱

en: New name must not be empty
zh_TW: 新名稱不得為空值

en: New volume name
zh_TW: 新磁碟區名稱

en: No SSH keys specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定 SSH 金鑰

en: No VM is running or defined on this host
zh_TW: 此主機上沒有已定義或執行中的虛擬機器

en: No boot device found
zh_TW: 找不到開機裝置

en: No description
zh_TW: 無描述

en: No directories shared between the host and this VM
zh_TW: 主機與此虛擬機器之間沒有共享目錄

en: No disks defined for this VM
zh_TW: 沒有為此虛擬機器定義磁碟

en: No host device selected
zh_TW: 未選擇主機裝置

en: No host devices assigned to this VM
zh_TW: 未指派主機裝置給此虛擬機器

en: No network devices
zh_TW: 沒有網路裝置

en: No network interfaces defined for this VM
zh_TW: 沒有為此虛擬機器定義的網路介面

en: No network is defined on this host
zh_TW: 此主機上沒有定義網路

en: No networks available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的網路

en: No parent
zh_TW: 無上層

en: No scaling or resizing
zh_TW: 無須縮放或調整大小

en: No snapshots defined for this VM
zh_TW: 此虛擬機器沒有已定義的快照

en: No state
zh_TW: 沒有狀態

en: No storage
zh_TW: 沒有儲存空間

en: No storage pool is defined on this host
zh_TW: 此主機上沒有已定義的儲存集區

en: No storage pools available
zh_TW: 沒有可用的儲存集區

en: No storage volumes defined for this storage pool
zh_TW: 此儲存集區沒有已定義的儲存磁碟區

en: No virtual networks
zh_TW: 沒有虛擬網路

en: No volumes exist in this storage pool.
zh_TW: 此儲存集區沒有既存的磁碟區。

en: Non-persistent network cannot be deleted. It ceases to exists when it's deactivated.
zh_TW: 非持續性的網路不能被刪除。它會在被停用後自然消失。

en: Non-persistent storage pool cannot be deleted. It ceases to exists when it's deactivated.
zh_TW: 非持續性的儲存集區不能被刪除。它會在被停用後自然消失。

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: None (isolated network)
zh_TW: 無 （隔離的網路）

en: Offline token
zh_TW: 離線權杖

en: Offline token must not be empty
zh_TW: 離線權杖不得為空值

en: Old token expired
zh_TW: 舊的權杖已過期

en: On the host
zh_TW: 於主機上

en: One or more selected volumes are used by domains. Detach the disks first to allow volume deletion.
zh_TW: 一或多個所選的磁碟區正在被虛擬機器使用。先將磁碟拆離以允許刪除磁碟區。

en: Only editable when the guest is shut off
zh_TW: 只有在客體被關閉後才能編輯

en: Open
zh_TW: 開放

en: Operating system
zh_TW: 作業系統

en: Operation is in progress
zh_TW: 作業正在進行

en: Other VMs using SPICE
zh_TW: 其他使用 SPICE 的虛擬機器

en: Overview
zh_TW: 概覽

en: Parent snapshot
zh_TW: 上層快照

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Password must be 8 characters or less. VNC passwords do not provide encryption and are generally cryptographically weak. They can not be used to secure connections in untrusted networks.
zh_TW: 密碼必須至少 8 個字元以下。VNC 密碼不提供加密功能，而且通常加密功能較弱。在不信任的網路中，這些密碼無法用來保護連線。

en: Password must be at most 8 characters.
zh_TW: 密碼最多必須有 8 個字元。

en: Path
zh_TW: 路徑

en: Path on host's filesystem
zh_TW: 主機檔案系統上的路徑

en: Path to ISO file on host's file system
zh_TW: 主機檔案系統上 ISO 檔案的路徑

en: Path to cloud image file on host's file system
zh_TW: 主機檔案系統上雲端映像 (cloud image) 檔案的路徑

en: Path to directory
zh_TW: 目錄的路徑

en: Path to file on host's file system
zh_TW: 主機檔案系統上檔案的路徑

en: Pause
zh_TW: 暫停

en: Paused
zh_TW: 已暫停

en: Permanent (default)
zh_TW: 永久（預設）

en: Permissions denied for disk images in home directories
zh_TW: 存取家目錄中的磁碟映像檔時權限被拒

en: Persistence
zh_TW: 持續性

en: Persistent
zh_TW: 持續的

en: Physical disk device
zh_TW: 實體磁碟裝置

en: Physical disk device on host
zh_TW: 主機上的實體磁碟裝置

en: Please choose a different MAC address
zh_TW: 請選擇一個不同的 MAC 位址

en: Please choose a storage pool
zh_TW: 請選擇一個儲存集區

en: Please choose a volume
zh_TW: 請選擇一個磁碟區

en: Please enter new volume name
zh_TW: 請輸入新的磁碟區名稱

en: Please see $0 how to reconfigure your VM manually.
zh_TW: 請參閱 $0 以了解如何手動重新設定您的虛擬機器。

en: Pool
zh_TW: 集區

en: Pool needs to be active to create volume
zh_TW: 集區須為啟用狀態才能建立磁碟區

en: Pool type $0 does not support volume creation
zh_TW: 集區類型 $0 不支援建立磁碟區

en: Pool type doesn't support volume creation
zh_TW: 集區類型不支援建立磁碟區

en: Pool's volumes are used by VMs
zh_TW: 集區的磁碟區正被用於虛擬機器

en: Port
zh_TW: 連接埠

en: Port must be 5900 or larger.
zh_TW: 連接埠必須是 5900 或更大。

en: Port must be a number that is at least 5900. Leave empty to automatically assign a free port when the machine starts.
zh_TW: 連接埠必須至少為 5900。留空則可在機器啟動時自動指定一個空閒的連接埠。

en: Port must be a number.
zh_TW: 小時需要是0-23之間的數字。

en: Power off
zh_TW: 電源關閉

en: Pre-formatted block device
zh_TW: 已預先格式化的區塊裝置

en: Preferred number of sockets to expose to the guest.
zh_TW: 要向客體虛擬機公開的 socket 數量。

en: Prefix
zh_TW: 前綴

en: Prefix length
zh_TW: 前綴長度

en: Prefix length should not be empty
zh_TW: 前綴長度不應為空值

en: Previously taken snapshots allow you to revert to an earlier state if something goes wrong
zh_TW: 先前建立的快照允許您在發生意外時還原到先前的狀態

en: Private
zh_TW: 私有

en: Product
zh_TW: 產品

en: Profile
zh_TW: 設定檔

en: Protocol
zh_TW: 協定

en: Provides a bridge from the guest virtual machine directly onto the LAN. This needs a bridge device on the host with one or more physical NICs.
zh_TW: 提供一個從虛擬機器客端直接連至區域網路的橋接。需要一個於主機上具一或多個實體網路卡的橋接裝置。

en: Provides a connection whose details are described by the named network definition.
zh_TW: 提供一個由指定名稱網路定義描述詳細資料的連線。

en: Provides a virtual LAN with NAT to the outside world.
zh_TW: 提供一個具可連線至外界的 NAT 的虛擬區域網路。

en: Public SSH key
zh_TW: 公開 SSH 金鑰

en: Public key
zh_TW: 公鑰

en: Range
zh_TW: 範圍

en: Read-only
zh_TW: 唯讀

en: Reboot
zh_TW: 重新開機

en: Reboot $0?
zh_TW: 將 $0 重新開機？

en: Recommended operating systems
zh_TW: 推薦的作業系統

en: Released $0
zh_TW: 於 $0 發行

en: Remote URL
zh_TW: 遠端 URL

en: Remote Viewer is available for most operating systems. To install it, search for "Remote Viewer" in GNOME Software, KDE Discover, or run the following:
zh_TW: Remote Viewer 適用於大多數的作業系統。要安裝它，請在 GNOME 軟體、KDE Discover 中搜尋「Remote Viewer」，或執行下列步驟：

en: Remote resizing
zh_TW: 遠端調整大小

en: Remote viewer
zh_TW: 遠端檢視器

en: Remote viewer applications can connect to the following address:
zh_TW: 遠端檢視器應用程式可連線至下列位址：

en: Remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: Remove SPICE audio and host devices
zh_TW: 移除 SPICE 音訊與主機裝置

en: Remove and delete file
zh_TW: 移除並刪除檔案

en: Remove disk from VM?
zh_TW: 從虛擬機器移除磁碟？

en: Remove filesystem?
zh_TW: 移除檔案系統？

en: Remove host device from VM?
zh_TW: 從虛擬機器移除主機裝置？

en: Remove item
zh_TW: 移除項目

en: Remove network interface?
zh_TW: 移除網路介面？

en: Remove static host from DHCP
zh_TW: 從 DHCP 移除靜態主機

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: Rename VM $0
zh_TW: 重新命名虛擬機器 $0

en: Replace
zh_TW: 取代

en: Replace SPICE devices
zh_TW: 取代 SPICE 裝置

en: Replace SPICE devices in VM $0
zh_TW: 取代虛擬機器 $0 中的 SPICE 裝置

en: Replace SPICE on selected VMs.
zh_TW: 取代所選擇虛擬機器中的 SPICE。

en: Replace SPICE on the virtual machine.
zh_TW: 取代虛擬機器上的 SPICE。

en: Replace with VNC
zh_TW: 以 VNC 取代

en: Reset
zh_TW: 重置

en: Restart this virtual machine to access its graphical console
zh_TW: 重新啟動此虛擬機器以存取其圖形化主控台

en: Restart this virtual machine to access its serial console
zh_TW: 請啟動虛擬機器以存取它的控制台

en: Restrictions in networking (SLIRP-based emulation) and PCI device assignment
zh_TW: 網路實作 (基於 SLIRP 的模擬方式) 與 PCI 裝置指派的限制

en: Resume
zh_TW: 恢復執行

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Revert to snapshot $0
zh_TW: 還原至快照 $0

en: Reverting to this snapshot will take the VM back to the time of the snapshot and the current state will be lost, along with any data not captured in a snapshot
zh_TW: 還原至此快照將把虛擬機器倒退回快照當時的狀態，且會遺失目前的狀態與任何未儲存於快照的資料

en: Root password
zh_TW: Root 密碼

en: Route to $0
zh_TW: 路由到 $0

en: Routed network
zh_TW: 經路由的網路

en: Row select
zh_TW: 選擇列

en: Run
zh_TW: 執行

en: Run when host boots
zh_TW: 在主機開機時執行

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行中

en: SPICE conversion
zh_TW: SPICE 轉換

en: SPICE is not supported on this host and will cause this virtual machine to not boot.
zh_TW: 此主機不支援 SPICE 且將會使此虛擬機器無法開機。

en: SSH keys
zh_TW: SSH 金鑰

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Select all
zh_TW: 全選

en: Send key
zh_TW: 傳送按鍵

en: Send non-maskable interrupt
zh_TW: 發送不可屏蔽中斷

en: Send non-maskable interrupt to $0?
zh_TW: 對 $0 送出非可遮蔽中斷？

en: Serial
zh_TW: 序號

en: Serial ($0)
zh_TW: 序列埠 ($0)

en: Serial console
zh_TW: 序列控制台

en: Serial console support not enabled
zh_TW: 未啟用序列控制端支援

en: Set DHCP range
zh_TW: 設定 DHCP 範圍

en: Set manually
zh_TW: 手動設定

en: Setting the user passwords for unattended installation requires starting the VM when creating it
zh_TW: 欲設定無人式安裝時的使用者密碼，需要在建立虛擬機器時即啟動它

en: Share
zh_TW: 共享

en: Share a host directory with the guest
zh_TW: 與客體共享主機的目錄

en: Shared directories
zh_TW: 共享的目錄

en: Shared host directories need to be manually mounted inside the VM
zh_TW: 共享的主機目錄須手動於虛擬機器內掛載

en: Shared storage
zh_TW: 共享儲存裝置

en: Show additional options
zh_TW: 顯示額外選項

en: Show less
zh_TW: 顯示較少

en: Show more
zh_TW: 顯示更多

en: Shut down
zh_TW: 關機

en: Shut down $0?
zh_TW: 將 $0 關機？

en: Shut off
zh_TW: 關閉

en: Shut off the VM in order to edit firmware configuration
zh_TW: 將虛擬機器關機以編輯韌體設定

en: Shutting down
zh_TW: 正在關機

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: Slot
zh_TW: 插槽

en: Snapshot $0 could not be deleted
zh_TW: 快照 $0 無法被刪除

en: Snapshot $0 will be deleted from $1. All of its captured content will be lost.
zh_TW: 快照 $0 將被從 $1 刪除。所有其儲存的內容將會遺失。

en: Snapshot failed to be created
zh_TW: 快照建立失敗

en: Snapshots
zh_TW: 快照

en: Sockets
zh_TW: 插槽

en: Some configuration changes only take effect after a fresh boot:
zh_TW: 部份設定變更僅在下一次完整重新開機後生效：

en: Source
zh_TW: 來源

en: Source format
zh_TW: 來源格式

en: Source must not be empty
zh_TW: 來源不可為空值

en: Source path
zh_TW: 來源路徑

en: Source path should not be empty
zh_TW: 來源路徑不應為空

en: Source should start with http, ftp or nfs protocol
zh_TW: 來源應為 http、ftp 或 nfs 協定開頭

en: Source volume group
zh_TW: 來源磁碟區群組

en: Start
zh_TW: 開始

en: Start pool when host boots
zh_TW: 主機開機時就啟動集區

en: Start should not be empty
zh_TW: 開始不得為空值

en: Start the virtual machine to access the console
zh_TW: 請啟動虛擬機器以存取它的控制台

en: Start the virtual machine to launch remote viewer.
zh_TW: 啟動虛擬機器以啟動遠端檢視器。

en: Started
zh_TW: 已啟動

en: Startup
zh_TW: 啟動

en: State
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Static host entries
zh_TW: 靜態主機項目

en: Static host from DHCP could not be removed
zh_TW: 來自 DHCP 的靜態主機無法被移除

en: Storage
zh_TW: 儲存空間

en: Storage is at a shared location
zh_TW: 儲存空間位於共享的位置

en: Storage limit
zh_TW: 儲存空間限制

en: Storage pool $0 failed to get activated
zh_TW: 儲存集區 $0 啟用失敗

en: Storage pool $0 failed to get deactivated
zh_TW: 儲存集區 $0 停用失敗

en: Storage pool failed to be created
zh_TW: 儲存集區建立失敗

en: Storage pool name
zh_TW: 儲存集區名稱

en: Storage pools
zh_TW: 儲存集區

en: Storage pools could not be fetched
zh_TW: 無法取得儲存集區

en: Storage size must not be 0
zh_TW: 儲存空間大小必須不為 0

en: Storage volume
zh_TW: 儲存磁碟區

en: Storage volume size must not exceed the storage pool's capacity ($0 $1)
zh_TW: 儲存磁碟區大小必須不超過儲存集區的容量 ($0 $1)

en: Storage volumes
zh_TW: 儲存空間磁碟區

en: Storage volumes could not be deleted
zh_TW: 儲存磁碟區無法被刪除

en: Storage volumes must be shared between this host and the destination host.
zh_TW: 儲存磁碟區必須於此主機與目標主機間共享。

en: Successfully copied to clipboard!
zh_TW: 已成功複製到剪貼簿！

en: Suspended (PM)
zh_TW: 暫停中（PM）

en: Switch to VNC to continue using this machine.
zh_TW: 切換至 VNC 以繼續使用此機器。

en: System
zh_TW: 系統

en: TAP device
zh_TW: TAP 裝置

en: Table of selectable host devices
zh_TW: 可選擇的主機裝置列表

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Target path
zh_TW: 目標路徑

en: Target path should not be empty
zh_TW: 目標路徑不應為空

en: Temporary
zh_TW: 暫時的

en: Temporary migration
zh_TW: 暫時性遷移

en: The VM $0 is running and will be forced off before deletion.
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 正在執行中，將在刪除前被強制關閉。

en: The VM needs to be running or shut off to detach this device
zh_TW: 虛擬機器須為執行中或已關閉，才能拆離此裝置

en: The directory on the server being exported
zh_TW: 正被匯出的伺服器上的目錄

en: The host path that is to be exported.
zh_TW: 要被匯出的主機路徑。

en: The migrated VM configuration is removed from the source host. The destination host is considered the new home of the VM.
zh_TW: 將從來源主機移除被遷移的虛擬機器設定。目標主機將會被作為虛擬機器的新家。

en: The mode influences the delivery of packets.
zh_TW: 模式會影響封包的傳遞。

en: The pool is empty
zh_TW: 集區是空的

en: The selected operating system has minimum memory requirement of $0 $1
zh_TW: 所選擇的作業系統有著最低 $0 $1 的記憶體要求

en: The selected operating system has minimum storage size requirement of $0 $1
zh_TW: 所選擇的作業系統有著最低 $0 $1 儲存空間大小的需求

en: The static host entry for $0 will be removed:
zh_TW: $0 的靜態主機項目將會被移除：

en: The storage pool could not be deleted
zh_TW: 儲存集區無法被刪除

en: The tag name to be used by the guest to mount this export point.
zh_TW: 用於讓客體掛載此匯出點的標籤名稱。

en: Then copy and paste it above.
zh_TW: 然後複製並於上方貼上。

en: This VM is transient. Shut it down if you wish to delete it.
zh_TW: 此虛擬機器是暫時的。如果想要刪除它，將其關機即可。

en: This disk will be removed from $0:
zh_TW: 此磁碟將從 $0 被移除：

en: This filesystem will be removed from $0:
zh_TW: 此檔案系統將從 $0 被移除：

en: This is intended for a host which does not support SPICE due to upgrades or live migration.
zh_TW: 這適用於因為升級或動態遷移後不支援 SPICE 的主機。

en: This is the recommended type for general guest connectivity on hosts with dynamic / wireless networking configs.
zh_TW: 這是在具動態或無線網路的主機上提供一般客體連線能力的建議類型。

en: This is the recommended type for general guest connectivity on hosts with static wired networking configs.
zh_TW: 這是在具靜態有線網路主機上提供一般客體連線能力的建議類型。

en: This is the recommended type for high performance or enhanced security.
zh_TW: 這是為了高效能或更佳安全性的建議類型。

en: This machine has a SPICE graphical console that can not be shown here.
zh_TW: 這台機器有 SPICE 圖形控制台，在此無法顯示。

en: This tool manages virtual machines. With it, you can create, monitor, and control the virtual machines of the libvirt subsystem.
zh_TW: 此工具管理虛擬機器。您可以使用它建立、監看並控制 libvirt 子系統的虛擬機器。

en: This volume is already used by $0.
zh_TW: 此磁碟區已被用於 $0 。

en: This volume is already used by another VM.
zh_TW: 此磁碟區已被用於其他虛擬機器。

en: Threads per core
zh_TW: 每個核心的執行緒數量

en: Total space available: $0.
zh_TW: 總共可用空間： $0 。

en: Transient VMs don't support editing firmware configuration
zh_TW: 暫時性虛擬機器不支援修改韌體設定

en: Troubleshoot
zh_TW: 疑難排解

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: URL (ISO image or distro install tree)
zh_TW: URL (ISO 映像或發行版 install tree)

en: Undefined
zh_TW: 未定義

en: Unique name
zh_TW: 唯一名稱

en: Unique name, default: $0
zh_TW: 具唯一性名稱，預設： $0

en: Unique network name
zh_TW: 唯一的網路名稱

en: Unit
zh_TW: 單元

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 不明

en: Unknown firmware
zh_TW: 未知韌體

en: Unspecified
zh_TW: 未指定

en: Unsupported and older operating systems
zh_TW: 未受支援與舊版作業系統

en: Usage
zh_TW: 使用率

en: Use existing
zh_TW: 利用現有的

en: Use extended attributes on files and directories
zh_TW: 於檔案與目錄使用延伸屬性

en: Use the same location on both the origin and destination hosts for your storage. This can be a shared storage pool, NFS, or any other method of sharing storage.
zh_TW: 在來源與目標主機上使用相同的位址作為儲存空間。可以是共享儲存集區、NFS 或任何其他共享儲存空間的方式。

en: Used
zh_TW: 已使用

en: Used by
zh_TW: 使用於

en: User login
zh_TW: 使用者登入

en: User login must not be empty when SSH keys are set
zh_TW: 當SSH 金鑰已設定時，使用者登入不可為空值

en: User login must not be empty when user password is set
zh_TW: 當使用者密碼已設定時，使用者登入不可為空值

en: User password
zh_TW: 使用者密碼

en: User password must not be empty when user login is set
zh_TW: 當使用者登入已設定時，使用者密碼不可為空值

en: User session
zh_TW: 使用者工作階段

en: Uses SPICE
zh_TW: 使用 SPICE

en: VM $0 Host Devices
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 的主機裝置

en: VM $0 already exists
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 已經存在

en: VM $0 does not exist on $1 connection
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 不存在於 $1 連線

en: VM $0 failed to force reboot
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 強制重開機失敗

en: VM $0 failed to force shutdown
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 強制關機失敗

en: VM $0 failed to get installed
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 安裝失敗

en: VM $0 failed to pause
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 暫停失敗

en: VM $0 failed to reboot
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 重新開機失敗

en: VM $0 failed to resume
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 恢復執行失敗

en: VM $0 failed to send NMI
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 發送 NMI 失敗

en: VM $0 failed to shutdown
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 關機失敗

en: VM $0 failed to start
zh_TW: 虛擬機器 $0 啟動失敗

en: VM launched with unprivileged limited access, with the process and PTY owned by your user account
zh_TW: 虛擬機器以無特權的限制存取模式啟動，其處理程序及 PTY 皆由您的使用者帳號所擁有

en: VM needs shutdown
zh_TW: 虛擬機器需要關機

en: VM state
zh_TW: 虛擬機器狀態

en: VM will launch with root permissions
zh_TW: 虛擬機器將以 root 權限啟動

en: VNC settings could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存 VNC 設定

en: Valid token
zh_TW: 有效的權杖

en: Vendor
zh_TW: 供應商

en: Vendor support ended $0
zh_TW: 原廠支援已於 $0 終止

en: Virtual machines
zh_TW: 虛擬機器

en: Virtual machines management
zh_TW: 虛擬機器管理

en: Virtual network
zh_TW: 虛擬網路

en: Virtual network failed to be created
zh_TW: 虛擬網路建立失敗

en: Virtual socket support enables communication between the host and guest over a socket. It still requires special vsock-aware software to communicate over the socket.
zh_TW: 虛擬 socket 支援可讓主機與客體透過一個 socket 溝通。仍需要支援 vock 的特殊軟體以在 socket 上通訊。

en: Virtualization service (libvirt) is not active
zh_TW: 虛擬化服務（libvirt）未啟動

en: Volume
zh_TW: 磁碟區

en: Volume failed to be created
zh_TW: 建立磁碟區失敗

en: Volume group name
zh_TW: 磁碟區群組名稱

en: Volume group name should not be empty
zh_TW: 磁碟區群組名稱不得為空值

en: Watchdog
zh_TW: 看門狗

en: Watchdogs act when systems stop responding. To use this virtual watchdog device, the guest system also needs to have an additional driver and a running watchdog service.
zh_TW: 看門狗將在系統停止回應時採取行動。若要使用此虛擬 watchdog 裝置，客體作業系統也需要有額外的驅動程式與執行中的 watchdog 服務。

en: Writeable
zh_TW: 可寫入

en: You can mount the shared folder using:
zh_TW: 您可以用以下指令掛載共享資料夾：

en: You need to select the most closely matching operating system
zh_TW: 您需要選擇最相近的作業系統

en: active
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: add
zh_TW: 新增

en: add entry
zh_TW: 新增項目

en: bridge
zh_TW: 橋接

en: cdrom
zh_TW: cdrom光碟

en: custom
zh_TW: 自訂

en: direct
zh_TW: 直接

en: disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: disk
zh_TW: 磁碟

en: down
zh_TW: 已切斷

en: edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: enabled
zh_TW: 已啟用

en: ethernet
zh_TW: 乙太網路

en: host
zh_TW: 主機

en: host device
zh_TW: 主機裝置

en: host passthrough
zh_TW: 主機直通

en: inactive
zh_TW: 已停用

en: more info
zh_TW: 更多資訊

en: mount point: The mount point inside the guest
zh_TW: 掛載點： 客體內的掛載點

en: mount tag: The tag associated to the exported mount point
zh_TW: 掛載標籤： 與匯出的掛載點相連的標籤

en: network
zh_TW: 網絡

en: no
zh_TW: 否

en: no state saved
zh_TW: 沒有已儲存的狀態

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: redirected device
zh_TW: 重新導向的裝置

en: remove
zh_TW: 移除

en: serial number
zh_TW: 序號

en: server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: up
zh_TW: 已連線

en: user
zh_TW: 使用者

en: vCPU and CPU topology settings could not be saved
zh_TW: 無法儲存 vCPU 與 CPU 拓樸設定

en: vCPU count
zh_TW: vCPU 數量

en: vCPU maximum
zh_TW: vCPU 最大值

en: view more...
zh_TW: 檢視更多...

en: virt-install package needs to be installed on the system in order to clone VMs
zh_TW: 須在系統上安裝 virt-install 軟體包以拓製虛擬機器

en: virt-install package needs to be installed on the system in order to create new VMs
zh_TW: 須在系統上安裝 virt-install 軟體包以建立新的虛擬機器

en: virt-install package needs to be installed on the system in order to edit this attribute
zh_TW: 須在系統上安裝 virt-install 軟體包以編輯此特性

en: vsock requires special software
zh_TW: vsock 需要特殊的軟體

en: yes
zh_TW: 是
