en to zh_CN translation catalogue (744 entries)

en:  excluding
zh_CN:  除外

en: $0 $1 available at default location
zh_CN: $0 $1 在默认位置上提供

en: $0 $1 available on host
zh_CN: $0 $1 在主机上提供

en: $0 CPU details
zh_CN: $0 CPU 详情

en: $0 Network | $0 Networks
zh_CN[0]: $0 网络

en: $0 Storage pool | $0 Storage pools
zh_CN[0]: $0 存储池

en: $0 console
zh_CN: $0  控制台

en: $0 does not support unattended installation.
zh_CN: $0 不支持无人值守安装。

en: $0 memory adjustment
zh_CN: $0 内存调整

en: $0 network
zh_CN: $0 网络

en: $0 virtual network interface settings
zh_CN: $0 虚拟网络接口设置

en: (empty)
zh_CN: （空）

en: A copy of the VM will run on the destination and will disappear when it is shut off. Meanwhile, the origin host keeps its copy of the VM configuration.
zh_CN: 一个虚拟机的副本将在目标上运行，并在其关闭时消失。同时，原始主机会保留其虚拟机配置的副本。

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Activate the storage pool to administer volumes
zh_CN: 激活存储池以管理卷

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add SSH keys
zh_CN: 添加 SSH 密钥

en: Add TPM
zh_CN: 添加 TPM

en: Add VNC
zh_CN: 新增 VNC

en: Add a DHCP static host entry
zh_CN: 添加一个DHCP静态主机条目

en: Add disk
zh_CN: 添加磁盘

en: Add host device
zh_CN: 添加主机设备

en: Add network interface
zh_CN: 添加网络接口

en: Add serial console
zh_CN: 添加串行控制台

en: Add shared directory
zh_CN: 添加共享的目录

en: Add virtual network interface
zh_CN: 添加虚拟网络接口

en: Add vsock interface
zh_CN: 添加 vsock 接口

en: Add watchdog device type
zh_CN: 添加 watchdog 设备类型

en: Adding a watchdog will require a reboot to take effect.
zh_CN: 添加 watchdog 将需要重启才能生效。

en: Adding shared directories is possible only when the guest is shut off
zh_CN: 只有在客户机处于关机状态时才能添加共享目录

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Address not within subnet
zh_CN: 地址不在子网内

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All VM activity, including storage, will be temporary. This will result in data loss on the destination host.
zh_CN: 所有虚拟机的活动（包括存储）都将是临时的。这将导致目标主机上的数据会丢失。

en: Allowed characters: basic Latin alphabet, numbers, and limited punctuation (-, _, +, .)
zh_CN: 允许的字符：基本的拉丁字母、数字和有限的标点（-、_、+、.）

en: Also delete all volumes inside this pool:
zh_CN: 同时删除这个池中的所有卷：

en: Always attach
zh_CN: 保证连接

en: An example of vsock-aware software is socat
zh_CN: vsock-aware 软件的一个示例是 socat

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Apply on next boot
zh_CN: 下次引导时应用

en: Arguments passed to the booted kernel can often be used to control the installer. Refer to the documentation of the installer of $0.
zh_CN: 传递给已启动内核的参数通常可用于控制安装程序。请参阅 $0 安装程序的相关文档。

en: Assign automatically
zh_CN: 自动分配

en: Associated storage files
zh_CN: 关联的存储文件

en: Automated installs are only available when downloading an image, an install tree or using cloud-init.
zh_CN: 只有在下载镜像、安装树或使用 cloud-init 时，才可以使用自动安装。

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automation
zh_CN: 自动化

en: Autostart
zh_CN: 自动启动

en: Backend
zh_CN: 后端：

en: Base System Peripheral
zh_CN: 基础系统外围设备

en: Block device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 受阻

en: Boot arguments
zh_CN: 启动参数

en: Boot order
zh_CN: 启动顺序

en: Boot order settings could not be saved
zh_CN: 无法保存启动顺序

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

en: Bus
zh_CN: 总线

en: CD/DVD disc
zh_CN: CD/DVD 盘

en: CPU mode could not be saved
zh_CN: 无法保存 CPU 模式

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cannot edit vsock device on a transient VM
zh_CN: 无法编辑临时虚拟机上的 vsock 设备

en: Cannot edit watchdog device on a transient VM
zh_CN: 无法编辑临时虚拟机上的 watchdog 设置

en: Change boot order
zh_CN: 更改引导顺序

en: Change firmware
zh_CN: 修改固件

en: Changes pending
zh_CN: 等待更改

en: Changes will take effect after shutting down the VM
zh_CN: 改变生效需要关机

en: Changing BIOS/EFI settings is specific to each manufacturer. It involves pressing a hotkey during boot (ESC, F1, F12, Del). Enable a setting called "virtualization", "VM", "VMX", "SVM", "VTX", "VTD". Consult your computer's manual for details.
zh_CN: 更改 BIOS/EFI 设置特定于每个制造商。它涉及在启动过程中按热键(ESC、F1、F12、Del)。启用一个称为"virtualization"、"VM"、"VMX"、"SVM"、"VTX"、"VTD" 的设置。有关详细信息，请查阅您的计算机手册。

en: Checking token validity...
zh_CN: 检查令牌有效性...

en: Choose an operating system
zh_CN: 选择一个操作系统

en: Class
zh_CN: 等级

en: Clicking "Launch viewer" will download a $0 file and launch the Remote Viewer application on your system.
zh_CN: 点 "Launch viewer" 将下载一个 $0 文件并在您的系统上启动 Remote Viewer 应用程序。

en: Clone
zh_CN: 克隆

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Cloud base image
zh_CN: Cloud 基础镜像

en: Co-Processor
zh_CN: 协处理器

en: Cockpit Project
zh_CN: Cockpit 项目

en: Complex rule "$0" can not be edited here.
zh_CN: 复杂规则 "$0" 无法在此处被编辑。

en: Compress
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Concurrently writeable
zh_CN: 可并发写入

en: Confirm this action
zh_CN: 确认此操作

en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

en: Connection
zh_CN: 连接

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Convert QXL video card to VGA
zh_CN: 将 QXL 视频卡转换为 VGA

en: Convert SPICE graphics console to VNC
zh_CN: 将 SPICE 图形控制台转换为 VNC

en: Copy storage
zh_CN: 复制存储

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Cores per socket
zh_CN: 每个插槽的内核数

en: Could not delete $0
zh_CN: 无法删除 $0

en: Could not delete all storage for $0
zh_CN: 无法删除 $0 的所有存储

en: Could not delete disk's storage
zh_CN: 无法删除磁盘存储

en: Could not dynamically add watchdog
zh_CN: 无法动态添加 watchdog

en: Could not revert to snapshot
zh_CN: 无法恢复到快照

en: Crashed
zh_CN: 已崩溃

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create VM
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机

en: Create VM by importing a disk image of an existing VM installation
zh_CN: 通过导入一个现存虚拟机的一个磁盘镜像来创建虚拟机

en: Create VM from local or network installation medium
zh_CN: 从本地或者网络安装介质创建虚拟机

en: Create a clone VM based on $0
zh_CN: 基于 $0 创建一个克隆虚拟机

en: Create and edit
zh_CN: 创建并编辑

en: Create and run
zh_CN: 创建并运行

en: Create new
zh_CN: 新建

en: Create new qcow2 volume
zh_CN: 创建新的 qcow2 卷

en: Create new raw volume
zh_CN: 创建新的原始卷

en: Create new virtual machine
zh_CN: 创建新的虚拟机

en: Create snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Create storage pool
zh_CN: 创建存储池

en: Create storage volume
zh_CN: 创建存储卷

en: Create virtual network
zh_CN: 创建虚拟网络

en: Create volume
zh_CN: 创建卷

en: Creating VM
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机

en: Creating VM $0
zh_CN: 创建虚拟机 $0

en: Creating snapshots of VMs with VFIO devices is not supported while they are running.
zh_CN: 不支持在其运行时创建具有 VFIO 设备的虚拟机的快照。

en: Creation of VM $0 failed
zh_CN: 虚拟机$0创建失败

en: Creation time
zh_CN: 创建时间

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前的

en: Current allocation
zh_CN: 当前分配

en: Custom firmware: $0
zh_CN: 自定义固件：$0

en: Custom identifier
zh_CN: 自定义标识符

en: Custom path
zh_CN: 自定义路径

en: DHCP Settings
zh_CN: DHCP 设置

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 取消激活

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete $0 VM?
zh_CN: 删除 $0 虚拟机？

en: Delete $0 storage pool?
zh_CN: 删除 $0 存储池？

en: Delete $0 volume | Delete $0 volumes
zh_CN[0]: 删除$0卷

en: Delete associated storage files:
zh_CN: 删除关联的存储文件：

en: Delete network?
zh_CN: 删除网络？

en: Delete snapshot?
zh_CN: 删除快照？

en: Deleting an inactive storage pool will only undefine the pool. Its content will not be deleted.
zh_CN: 删除一个不活跃的存储池将只会取消定义这个池。它的内容不会被删除。

en: Deleting shared directories is possible only when the guest is shut off
zh_CN: 只有在客户机处于关机状态时才能删除共享目录

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Deselect others
zh_CN: 取消选择其他

en: Destination URI
zh_CN: 目标 URI

en: Destination URI must not be empty
zh_CN: 目标 URI 不能为空

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Detach the disks using this pool from any VMs before attempting deletion.
zh_CN: 尝试删除之前，从所有 VM 中分离使用这个池的磁盘。

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disk $0 could not be removed
zh_CN: 无法删除磁盘 $0

en: Disk failed to be added
zh_CN: 添加磁盘失败

en: Disk identifier
zh_CN: 磁盘识别符

en: Disk image
zh_CN: 磁盘镜像

en: Disk image file
zh_CN: 磁盘镜像文件

en: Disk image path must not be empty
zh_CN: 磁盘镜像路径不能为空

en: Disk images can be stored in user home directory
zh_CN: 磁盘镜像可以存储在用户主目录中

en: Disk settings could not be saved
zh_CN: 磁盘设置不能被保存

en: Disk-only snapshot
zh_CN: 纯磁盘快照

en: Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Display Controller
zh_CN: 显示控制器

en: Do not run this VM on the origin and destination hosts at the same time.
zh_CN: 不要同时在原始主机和目标主机上运行此虚拟机。

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 什么都不做

en: Docking Station
zh_CN: 扩展坞

en: Domain has crashed
zh_CN: 域已崩溃

en: Domain is blocked on resource
zh_CN: 域在资源上被阻塞

en: Download an OS
zh_CN: 下载一个 OS

en: Download progress
zh_CN: 下载进度

en: Download the MSI from $0
zh_CN: 从 $0 下载 MSI

en: Downloading image for VM $0
zh_CN: 为虚拟机 $0 下载镜像

en: Downloading: $0%
zh_CN: 正在下载：$0%

en: Dump core
zh_CN: 转储内核

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Dying
zh_CN: 停止工作

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit $0 attributes
zh_CN: 编辑 $0 属性

en: Edit VNC settings
zh_CN: 编辑 VNC 设置

en: Edit description
zh_CN: 编辑描述

en: Edit description of VM $0
zh_CN: 编辑虚拟机 $0 的描述

en: Edit vsock interface
zh_CN: 编辑 vsock 接口

en: Edit watchdog device type
zh_CN: 编辑 watchdog 设备类型

en: Editing network interfaces of transient guests is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许编辑临时客户机的网络接口

en: Editing transient network interfaces is not allowed
zh_CN: 不允许编辑临时网络接口

en: Eject
zh_CN: 弹出

en: Eject disc from VM?
zh_CN: 从虚拟机中弹出磁盘？

en: Emulated machine
zh_CN: 虚拟的机器

en: Enable virtualization support in BIOS/EFI settings.
zh_CN: 在 BIOS/EFI 设置中启用虚拟化支持。

en: Encryption Controller
zh_CN: 加密控制器

en: End
zh_CN: 结束

en: End should not be empty
zh_CN: 结束不应为空

en: Enter root and/or user information to enable unattended installation.
zh_CN: 输入 root 和/或用户信息以启用无人值守安装。

en: Error checking token
zh_CN: 检查令牌出错

en: Example, $0
zh_CN: 例如，$0

en: Existing disk image on host's file system
zh_CN: 主机文件系统上存在的磁盘镜像

en: Expand
zh_CN: 展开

en: Extended attributes
zh_CN: 扩展属性

en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

en: Failed to add TPM to VM $0
zh_CN: 向虚拟机 $0 添加 TPM 失败

en: Failed to add VNC to VM $0
zh_CN: 向虚拟机 $0 添加 VNC 失败

en: Failed to add serial console to VM $0
zh_CN: 向虚拟机 $0 添加串行控制台失败

en: Failed to add shared directory
zh_CN: 添加共享目录失败

en: Failed to change firmware
zh_CN: 修改固件失败

en: Failed to clone VM $0
zh_CN: 克隆虚拟机 $0 失败

en: Failed to configure vsock
zh_CN: 配置 vsock 失败

en: Failed to configure watchdog
zh_CN: 配置 watchdog 失败

en: Failed to connect
zh_CN: 无法连接

en: Failed to detach vsock
zh_CN: 分离 vsock 失败

en: Failed to detach watchdog
zh_CN: 分离 watchdog 失败

en: Failed to fetch some resources
zh_CN: 获取一些资源失败

en: Failed to fetch the IP addresses of the interfaces present in $0
zh_CN: 获取在 $0 中的接口的 IP 地址失败

en: Failed to rename VM $0
zh_CN: 重新命名虚拟机 $0 失败

en: Failed to replace SPICE devices
zh_CN: 替换 SPICE 设备失败

en: Failed to save network settings
zh_CN: 保存网络设置失败

en: Failed to send key Ctrl+Alt+$0 to VM $1
zh_CN: 发送按键 Ctrl+Alt+$0 到 VM $1 失败

en: Failed to set description of VM $0
zh_CN: 设置虚拟机 $0 的描述失败

en: Fewer than the maximum number of virtual CPUs should be enabled.
zh_CN: 启用的虚拟 CPU 数量应少于最大虚拟 CPU 数量。

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: Filesystem $0 could not be removed
zh_CN: 文件系统 $0 无法删除

en: Filesystem directory
zh_CN: 文件系统目录

en: Filter by name
zh_CN: 根据名称过滤

en: Firmware
zh_CN: 固件

en: Force eject
zh_CN: 强制弹出

en: Force reboot
zh_CN: 强制重启

en: Force reboot $0?
zh_CN: 强制重启 $0?

en: Force revert
zh_CN: 强制恢复

en: Force shut down
zh_CN: 强制关机

en: Force shut down $0?
zh_CN: 强制关闭 $0?

en: Force shutdown and restart
zh_CN: 强制关机与重启

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Forward mode
zh_CN: 转发模式

en: Forwarded ports
zh_CN: 已转发端口

en: Forwarding mode
zh_CN: 转发模式

en: Full disk images and the domain's memory will be migrated. Only non-shared, writable disk images will be transferred. Unused storage will remain on the origin after migration.
zh_CN: 完整的磁盘镜像和域的内存将被迁移。只有非共享的、可写入磁盘的镜像才会被迁移。迁移后，未使用的存储将保留在原始系统上。

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generate automatically
zh_CN: 自动产生

en: Get a new RHSM token.
zh_CN: 获取一个新的 RHSM 令牌。

en: Go to VMs list
zh_CN: 进入 VM 列表

en: Good choice for desktop virtualization
zh_CN: 桌面虚拟化的好选择

en: Gracefully shutdown
zh_CN: 正常关机

en: Graphical
zh_CN: 图形化

en: Graphical console support not enabled
zh_CN: 图形控制台支持未启用

en: Guest port
zh_CN: 客户机端口

en: Guest port help
zh_CN: 客户机端口帮助

en: Hardware virtualization is disabled
zh_CN: 硬件虚拟化被禁用

en: Hide additional options
zh_CN: 隐藏额外操作

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host device
zh_CN: 主机设备

en: Host device could not be attached
zh_CN: 无法连接主机设备

en: Host device will be removed from $0:
zh_CN: 主机设备将从 $0 中删除：

en: Host devices
zh_CN: 主机设备

en: Host name
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Host port
zh_CN: 主机端口

en: Host port can not be empty.
zh_CN: 主机端口不能为空。

en: Host port help
zh_CN: 主机端口帮助

en: Host should not be empty
zh_CN: 主机不能为空

en: Hypervisor details
zh_CN: Hypervisor 详情

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP address help
zh_CN: IP 地址帮助

en: IP address must not be empty
zh_CN: IP 地址不能为空

en: IP configuration
zh_CN: IP 配置

en: IPv4 address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 address cannot be same as the network's broadcast address
zh_CN: IPv4 地址不能与网络广播地址相同

en: IPv4 and IPv6
zh_CN: IPv4 和 IPv6

en: IPv4 network should not be empty
zh_CN: IPv4 网络不能为空

en: IPv4 only
zh_CN: 仅 IPv4

en: IPv4 prefix length must be 24 or less
zh_CN: IPv4 前缀长度必须为 24 或更短

en: IPv4 prefix length must be a multiple of 8
zh_CN: IPv4 前缀长度必须是 8 的倍数

en: IPv6 address
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IPv6 network should not be empty
zh_CN: IPv6 网络不能为空

en: IPv6 only
zh_CN: 仅 IPv6

en: Ideal for server VMs
zh_CN: 非常适合服务器虚拟机

en: Ideal networking support
zh_CN: 理想的网络支持

en: Identifier in use by $0. VMs with an identical identifier cannot run at the same time.
zh_CN: 标识符被$0 使用。具有相同标识符的虚拟机无法同时运行。

en: Identifier may be silently truncated to $0 characters
zh_CN: 标识符可能会被静默地截断为 $0 个字符

en: Idle
zh_CN: 休眠

en: If host IP is set to 0.0.0.0 or not set at all, the port will be bound on all IPs on the host.
zh_CN: 若主机IP被设为 0.0.0.0 或完全未被设置，该端口将被绑定至主机上所有的IP地址。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Import VM
zh_CN: 导入 VM

en: Import a virtual machine
zh_CN: 导入一个虚拟机

en: Import and edit
zh_CN: 导入并编辑

en: Import and run
zh_CN: 导入并运行

en: Importing an image with a backing file is unsupported
zh_CN: 导入镜像文件(不支持的基础镜像文件)

en: In most configurations, macvtap does not work for host to guest network communication.
zh_CN: 在多数配置中，macvtap 不能为主机到客户机的网络通信工作。

en: Initiator
zh_CN: 启动器

en: Initiator should not be empty
zh_CN: 启动器不能为空

en: Inject a non-maskable interrupt
zh_CN: 注入不可屏蔽中断

en: Input Device Controller
zh_CN: 输入设备控制器

en: Insert
zh_CN: 插入

en: Insert disc media
zh_CN: 插入磁盘介质

en: Inside the VM
zh_CN: 在虚拟机内

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Installation source
zh_CN: 安装源

en: Installation source must not be empty
zh_CN: 安装源不能为空

en: Installation type
zh_CN: 安装类型

en: Intelligent Controller
zh_CN: 智能控制器

en: Interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: Interface type
zh_CN: 接口类型

en: Interface type help
zh_CN: 接口类型帮助

en: Invalid IP address
zh_CN: 无效的 IP 地址

en: Invalid IPv4 address
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv4 地址

en: Invalid IPv4 mask or prefix length
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv4 掩码或前缀长度

en: Invalid IPv6 address
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv6 地址

en: Invalid IPv6 prefix
zh_CN: 无效的 IPv6 前缀

en: Invalid filename
zh_CN: 无效的文件名

en: Isolated network
zh_CN: 隔离的网络

en: It can also be used to enable the inline graphical console in the browser, which does not support SPICE.
zh_CN: 它也可用于在不支持 SPICE 的浏览器中启用内嵌图形化控制台。

en: Keys are located in ~/.ssh/ and have a ".pub" extension.
zh_CN: 密钥位于 ~/.ssh/ 中，带有一个 ".pub" 扩展。

en: LVM volume group
zh_CN: LVM 卷组

en: Launch viewer
zh_CN: 启动 Viewer

en: Leave the password blank if you do not wish to have a root account created
zh_CN: 如果您不希望创建一个 root 账号，则将密码留空

en: Leave the password blank if you do not wish to have a user account created
zh_CN: 如果你不希望创建一个用户账号，则将密码留空

en: Leave the password blank if you do not wish to set a root password
zh_CN: 如果您不希望设置 root 的密码，则将密码留空

en: Libvirt did not detect any UEFI/OVMF firmware image installed on the host
zh_CN: Libvirt 未检测到安装在主机上的任何 UEFI/OVMF 固件镜像

en: Libvirt or hypervisor does not support UEFI
zh_CN: Libvirt 或虚拟机管理器不支持 UEFI

en: Loading available network devices
zh_CN: 加载可用的网络设备

en: Loading operating system information...
zh_CN: 加载系统信息...

en: Loading resources
zh_CN: 加载资源

en: Local install media (ISO image or distro install tree)
zh_CN: 本地安装媒体（ISO镜像或者发行版安装树）

en: Local scaling
zh_CN: 本地缩放

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: MAC address already in use
zh_CN: 已使用的 MAC 地址

en: MAC address must not be empty
zh_CN: MAC 地址不能为空

en: Machine must be shut off before changing bus type
zh_CN: 更改总线类型前必须关闭机器

en: Machines
zh_CN: 主机

en: Manage your virtual machines
zh_CN: 管理虚拟机

en: Managing virtual machines
zh_CN: 管理虚拟机

en: Mask or prefix length
zh_CN: 掩码或前缀长度

en: Mask or prefix length should not be empty
zh_CN: 掩码或前缀长度不能为空

en: Mass Storage Controller
zh_CN: 大容量存储控制器

en: Maximum allocation
zh_CN: 最大分配

en: Maximum memory could not be saved
zh_CN: 最大内存不能被保存

en: Maximum number of virtual CPUs allocated for the guest OS
zh_CN: 为客户端操作系统分配的最大虚拟 CPU 数

en: Maximum number of virtual CPUs allocated for the guest OS, which must be between 1 and $0
zh_CN: 为客户机操作系统分配的最大虚拟 CPU 数，必须介于 1 和 $0 之间

en: Maximum transmission unit
zh_CN: 最大传输单元

en: Media could not be ejected from $0
zh_CN: 介质无法从 $0 弹出

en: Media will be ejected from $0:
zh_CN: 介质将从 $0 中弹出：

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory Controller
zh_CN: 内存控制器

en: Memory could not be saved
zh_CN: 内存不能被保存

en: Memory must not be 0
zh_CN: 内存不能为 0

en: Memory save location can not be empty
zh_CN: 内存保存位置不能为空

en: Memory snapshot will use about $0.
zh_CN: 内存快照将使用大约 $0 。

en: Memory state path
zh_CN: 内存状态路径

en: Migrate
zh_CN: 迁移

en: Migrate VM to another host
zh_CN: 将虚拟机迁移到另一主机

en: Migration failed
zh_CN: 迁移失败

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode help
zh_CN: 模式帮助

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Model type
zh_CN: 型号类型

en: More info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: Mount tag
zh_CN: 挂载标签

en: Mount tag must not be empty
zh_CN: 挂载标签不能为空

en: Multimedia Controller
zh_CN: 多媒体控制器

en: Must be an address instead of the network identifier, such as $0
zh_CN: 必须是地址而不是网络标识符，如 $0

en: NAT to $0
zh_CN: NAT 到 $0

en: NIC $0 of VM $1 failed to change state
zh_CN: VM $1 的 NIC $0 无法改变状态

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name already exists
zh_CN: 名称已存在

en: Name can not be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name contains invalid characters
zh_CN: 名称包含无效的字符

en: Name must not be empty
zh_CN: 名称不能为空

en: Name should not be empty
zh_CN: 名称不应为空

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Netmask
zh_CN: 网络掩码

en: Network $0 could not be deleted
zh_CN: 无法删除网络 $0

en: Network $0 failed to get activated
zh_CN: 网络 $0 激活失败

en: Network $0 failed to get deactivated
zh_CN: 网络 $0 取消激活失败

en: Network $0 will be permanently deleted.
zh_CN: 网络 $0 将被永久删除。

en: Network Controller
zh_CN: 网络控制器

en: Network MAC can not be empty.
zh_CN: 网络 MAC 地址不能为空。

en: Network boot (PXE)
zh_CN: 网络引导 (PXE)

en: Network file system
zh_CN: 网络文件系统

en: Network interface
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Network interface $0 could not be removed
zh_CN: 无法删除网络接口 $0

en: Network interface $0 will be removed from $1
zh_CN: 网络接口 $0 将从 $1 中删除

en: Network interface settings could not be saved
zh_CN: 网络接口设置不能被保存

en: Network interfaces
zh_CN: 网络接口

en: Network selection does not support PXE.
zh_CN: 网络选择不支持 PXE。

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New name must not be empty
zh_CN: 新名称不能为空

en: New volume name
zh_CN: 新卷名称

en: No SSH keys specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 SSH 密钥

en: No VM is running or defined on this host
zh_CN: 该主机上没有定义或运行虚拟机

en: No boot device found
zh_CN: 没有找到引导设备

en: No description
zh_CN: 没有描述

en: No disks
zh_CN: 无磁盘

en: No host device selected
zh_CN: 没有选择主机设备

en: No host devices
zh_CN: 无主机设备

en: No network devices
zh_CN: 没有网络设备

en: No network interfaces
zh_CN: 无网络接口

en: No network is defined on this host
zh_CN: 没有在这个主机上定义网络

en: No networks available
zh_CN: 没有可用的网络

en: No parent
zh_CN: 没有上级

en: No ports forwarded
zh_CN: 未转发任何端口

en: No scaling or resizing
zh_CN: 无缩放或大小调整

en: No shared directories
zh_CN: 无共享目录

en: No snapshots
zh_CN: 无快照

en: No sources available
zh_CN: 没有可用的源

en: No state
zh_CN: 无状态

en: No storage
zh_CN: 没有存储

en: No storage pool is defined on this host
zh_CN: 没有在这个主机上定义存储池

en: No storage pools available
zh_CN: 没有可用的存储池

en: No storage volumes defined for this storage pool
zh_CN: 没有为这个存储池定义存储卷

en: No virtual networks
zh_CN: 没有虚拟网络

en: No volumes exist in this storage pool.
zh_CN: 这个存储池中没有卷。

en: Non-Essential Instrumentation
zh_CN: 非必要仪表

en: Non-persistent network cannot be deleted. It ceases to exists when it's deactivated.
zh_CN: 非持久性网络无法删除。停用后它不再存在。

en: Non-persistent storage pool cannot be deleted. It ceases to exists when it's deactivated.
zh_CN: 非持久性网络池无法删除。停用后它不再存在。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: None (isolated network)
zh_CN: 无 (隔离的网络)

en: Offline token
zh_CN: 离线令牌

en: Offline token must not be empty
zh_CN: 离线令牌不能为空

en: Old token expired
zh_CN: 令牌已过期

en: On the host
zh_CN: 在主机上

en: One or more selected volumes are used by domains. Detach the disks first to allow volume deletion.
zh_CN: 一个或多个卷被域使用。需要先分离磁盘后才可以删除卷。

en: Only editable when the guest is shut off
zh_CN: 只有在客户机关闭后才可以编辑

en: Open
zh_CN: 开放

en: Operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: Operation is in progress
zh_CN: 操作进行中

en: Other VMs using SPICE
zh_CN: 使用 SPICE 的其他虚拟机

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Parent snapshot
zh_CN: 上级快照

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password must be 8 characters or less. VNC passwords do not provide encryption and are generally cryptographically weak. They can not be used to secure connections in untrusted networks.
zh_CN: 密码必须是8字符或以下。 VNC 密码不提供加密，并且在密码学上较弱。 它们不可被用在安全连接与不信任的网络中。

en: Password must be at most 8 characters.
zh_CN: 密码至多8个字符。

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path on host's filesystem
zh_CN: 主机文件系统上的路径

en: Path to ISO file on host's file system
zh_CN: 主机文件系统中到 ISO 文件的路径

en: Path to cloud image file on host's file system
zh_CN: 到主机文件系统上 cloud 镜像文件的路径

en: Path to directory
zh_CN: 指向目录的路径

en: Path to file on host's file system
zh_CN: 到主机文件系统上的文件的路径

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Permanent (default)
zh_CN: 永久（默认）

en: Permissions denied for disk images in home directories
zh_CN: 主目录中磁盘映像的权限被拒绝

en: Persistence
zh_CN: 持久

en: Persistent
zh_CN: 持久

en: Physical disk device
zh_CN: 物理磁盘设备

en: Physical disk device on host
zh_CN: 主机上的物理磁盘设备

en: Please choose a different MAC address
zh_CN: 请选择一个不同的 MAC 地址

en: Please choose a storage pool
zh_CN: 请选择一个存储池

en: Please choose a volume
zh_CN: 请选择一个卷

en: Please enter new volume name
zh_CN: 请输入新的卷名

en: Please see $0 how to reconfigure your VM manually.
zh_CN: 请参阅 $0 如何手动重新配置您的虚拟机。

en: Pool
zh_CN: 池

en: Pool needs to be active to create volume
zh_CN: 池需要激活才能创建卷

en: Pool type $0 does not support volume creation
zh_CN: 池类型 $0 不支持创建卷

en: Pool type doesn't support volume creation
zh_CN: 池类型不支持创建卷

en: Pool's volumes are used by VMs
zh_CN: 池的卷被 VM 使用

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Port forwards
zh_CN: 端口转发

en: Port must be 1 to 65535.
zh_CN: 端口号必须是 1 至 65535。

en: Port must be 5900 or larger.
zh_CN: 端口号必须是 5900 或更大。

en: Port must be a number that is at least 5900. Leave empty to automatically assign a free port when the machine starts.
zh_CN: 端口号必须是不小于5900的数字。 留空则在机器启动时自动分配一空端口。

en: Port must be a number.
zh_CN: 端口号必须是数字。

en: Power off
zh_CN: 关机

en: Pre-formatted block device
zh_CN: 预格式化的块设备

en: Preferred number of sockets to expose to the guest.
zh_CN: 向客户机公开的首选插槽数。

en: Prefix
zh_CN: 前缀

en: Prefix length
zh_CN: 前缀长度

en: Prefix length should not be empty
zh_CN: 前缀长度不能为空

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Processing Accelerator
zh_CN: 处理加速器

en: Processor
zh_CN: 处理器

en: Product
zh_CN: 产品

en: Profile
zh_CN: 配置集

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Provides a bridge from the guest virtual machine directly onto the LAN. This needs a bridge device on the host with one or more physical NICs.
zh_CN: 从客户虚拟机直接提供桥接到 LAN。这需要带有一个或多个物理 NIC 的主机上的桥接设备。

en: Provides a connection whose details are described by the named network definition.
zh_CN: 提供一个连接，其详细信息由指定网络定义描述。

en: Provides a virtual LAN with NAT to the outside world.
zh_CN: 通过 NAT 向外界提供虚拟 LAN。

en: Public SSH key
zh_CN: 公共 SSH 密钥

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reboot $0?
zh_CN: 重启 $0?

en: Recommended operating systems
zh_CN: 推荐的操作系统

en: Released $0
zh_CN: 发布于 $0

en: Remote URL
zh_CN: 远程 URL

en: Remote Viewer is available for most operating systems. To install it, search for "Remote Viewer" in GNOME Software, KDE Discover, or run the following:
zh_CN: Remote Viewer 适用于大多数操作系统。要安装它，请在 GNOME 软件中心或KDE Discover中搜索“Remote Viewer”，或运行以下命令：

en: Remote resizing
zh_CN: 远程调整大小

en: Remote viewer
zh_CN: 远程查看器

en: Remote viewer applications can connect to the following address:
zh_CN: 远程查看器应用可连接至以下地址：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove SPICE audio and host devices
zh_CN: 删除 SPICE 音频和主机设备

en: Remove and delete file
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Remove disk from VM?
zh_CN: 从虚拟机中删除磁盘？

en: Remove filesystem?
zh_CN: 删除文件系统？

en: Remove host device from VM?
zh_CN: 从虚拟机中删除主机设备？

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Remove network interface?
zh_CN: 删除网络接口？

en: Remove static host from DHCP
zh_CN: 从 DHCP 中删除静态主机

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename VM $0
zh_CN: 重命名虚拟机 $0

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: Replace SPICE devices
zh_CN: 替换 SPICE 设备

en: Replace SPICE devices in VM $0
zh_CN: 替换虚拟机中的 SPICE 设备 $0

en: Replace SPICE on selected VMs.
zh_CN: 在所选虚拟机上替换 SPICE。

en: Replace SPICE on the virtual machine.
zh_CN: 在虚拟机上替换 SPICE。

en: Replace with VNC
zh_CN: 用 VNC 替换

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Restart this virtual machine to access its graphical console
zh_CN: 重启虚拟机以访问图形控制台

en: Restart this virtual machine to access its serial console
zh_CN: 重启虚拟机以访问串行控制台

en: Restrictions in networking (SLIRP-based emulation) and PCI device assignment
zh_CN: 网络中的限制（基于SLIRP 的模拟）和 PCI 设备分配

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Retry
zh_CN: 重试

en: Revert
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Revert to snapshot $0
zh_CN: 恢复到快照 $0

en: Reverting to this snapshot will take the VM back to the time of the snapshot and the current state will be lost, along with any data not captured in a snapshot
zh_CN: 恢复到此快照将使虚拟机返回到创建快照时的状态，当前状态将丢失，同时丢失快照中未包括的任何数据

en: Root password
zh_CN: Root 密码

en: Route to $0
zh_CN: 路由到 $0

en: Routed network
zh_CN: 路由的网络

en: Row select
zh_CN: 行选择

en: Run
zh_CN: 运行

en: Run when host boots
zh_CN: 在主机引导时运行

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: SPICE conversion
zh_CN: SPICE 转换

en: SPICE is not supported on this host and will cause this virtual machine to not boot.
zh_CN: 此主机上不支持 SPICE，并将导致此虚拟机无法引导。

en: SSH keys
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: Satellite Communication Controller
zh_CN: 卫星通讯控制器

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Security failure
zh_CN: 安全失败

en: Select all
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Send key
zh_CN: 发送按键

en: Send non-maskable interrupt
zh_CN: 发送不可屏蔽中断

en: Send non-maskable interrupt to $0?
zh_CN: 向 $0 发送不可屏蔽中断？

en: Serial
zh_CN: 串口

en: Serial ($0)
zh_CN: 串口 ($0)

en: Serial Bus Controller
zh_CN: 串行总线控制器

en: Serial console
zh_CN: 串行控制台

en: Serial console support not enabled
zh_CN: 串口控制台未启用

en: Set DHCP range
zh_CN: 设置 DHCP 范围

en: Set manually
zh_CN: 手工设置

en: Setting the user passwords for unattended installation requires starting the VM when creating it
zh_CN: 为无人值守安装设置用户密码要求在创建 VM 的时候启动它

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: Share a host directory with the guest
zh_CN: 与虚拟客户机共享主机目录

en: Shared directories
zh_CN: 共享的目录

en: Shared host directories need to be manually mounted inside the VM
zh_CN: 共享的主机目录需要手动挂载到虚拟机中

en: Shared storage
zh_CN: 共享的存储

en: Show additional options
zh_CN: 显示额外操作

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shut down $0?
zh_CN: 关闭 $0?

en: Shut off
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Shut off the VM in order to edit firmware configuration
zh_CN: 关闭 VM 以编辑固件配置

en: Shutdown and restart
zh_CN: 关闭与重启

en: Shutdown and restart $0?
zh_CN: 关闭与重启 $0?

en: Shutting down
zh_CN: 正在关机

en: Signal Processing Controller
zh_CN: 信号处理控制器

en: Simple Communication Controller
zh_CN: 简易通信控制器

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Slot
zh_CN: 插槽

en: Snapshot $0 could not be deleted
zh_CN: 快照 $0 无法删除

en: Snapshot $0 will be deleted from $1. All of its captured content will be lost.
zh_CN: 快照 $0 将从 $1 中删除。其获取的所有内容都将丢失。

en: Snapshot failed to be created
zh_CN: 创建快照失败

en: Snapshots
zh_CN: 快照

en: Snapshots allow you to revert to an earlier state
zh_CN: 快照使得您可以回退到较早的状态

en: Sockets
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Some configuration changes only take effect after a complete shutdown and restart:
zh_CN: 一些配置更改只有在完全关闭与重启后才会生效：

en: Source
zh_CN: 源

en: Source format
zh_CN: 源格式

en: Source must not be empty
zh_CN: 源不能为空

en: Source path
zh_CN: 源路径

en: Source path should not be empty
zh_CN: 源路径不能为空

en: Source should start with http, ftp or nfs protocol
zh_CN: 源应该以 http、ftp 或 nfs 协议开头

en: Source volume group
zh_CN: 源卷组

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start pool when host boots
zh_CN: 在主机引导时启动池

en: Start should not be empty
zh_CN: 开始不能为空

en: Start the virtual machine to access the console
zh_CN: 启动虚拟机来访问控制台

en: Start the virtual machine to launch remote viewer.
zh_CN: 启动虚拟机以启动远程查看器。

en: Started
zh_CN: 启动

en: Startup
zh_CN: 启动

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Static host entries
zh_CN: 静态主机条目

en: Static host from DHCP could not be removed
zh_CN: 无法从 DHCP 中删除静态主机

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage is at a shared location
zh_CN: 存储位于共享位置

en: Storage limit
zh_CN: 存储限制

en: Storage pool $0 failed to get activated
zh_CN: 存储池 $0 激活失败

en: Storage pool $0 failed to get deactivated
zh_CN: 存储池 $0 取消激活失败

en: Storage pool failed to be created
zh_CN: 创建存储池失败

en: Storage pool name
zh_CN: 存储池名

en: Storage pools
zh_CN: 存储池

en: Storage pools could not be fetched
zh_CN: 存储池不能被获取

en: Storage size must not be 0
zh_CN: 储存空间大小不能为 0

en: Storage volume
zh_CN: 存储卷

en: Storage volume size must not exceed the storage pool's capacity ($0 $1)
zh_CN: 存储卷大小不能超过存储池的容量（$0 $1）

en: Storage volumes
zh_CN: 存储卷

en: Storage volumes could not be deleted
zh_CN: 存储卷不能被删除

en: Storage volumes must be shared between this host and the destination host.
zh_CN: 存储卷必须在此主机和目标主机之间共享。

en: Successfully copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 成功复制到剪贴板！

en: Suspended (PM)
zh_CN: 已挂起 （电源管理）

en: Switch to VNC to continue using this machine.
zh_CN: 切换到 VNC 继续使用此机器。

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: TAP device
zh_CN: TAP 设备

en: Table of selectable host devices
zh_CN: 可选择的主机设备表

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Target path
zh_CN: 目标路径

en: Target path should not be empty
zh_CN: 目标路径不能为空

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Temporary migration
zh_CN: 临时迁移

en: Terminal not available
zh_CN: 终端不可用

en: The VM $0 is running and will be forced off before deletion.
zh_CN: 虚拟机 $0 正在运行，在删除前将被强制关闭。

en: The VM needs to be running or shut off to detach this device
zh_CN: 虚拟机需要运行或关闭才能分离该设备

en: The directory on the server being exported
zh_CN: 服务器上的目录被导出

en: The host path that is to be exported.
zh_CN: 要导出的主机路径。

en: The migrated VM configuration is removed from the source host. The destination host is considered the new home of the VM.
zh_CN: 迁移的虚拟机配置将从源主机中删除。目标主机被视为虚拟机的新主目录。

en: The mode influences the delivery of packets.
zh_CN: 模式会影响数据包的传输。

en: The pool is empty
zh_CN: 池为空

en: The port on the guest. If left empty, the same port as on the host is used.
zh_CN: 客户机上的端口。若留空则使用与主机相同的端口。

en: The port on the host that is fotwarded into the guest. You can also specify a range of ports like 4000-4050.
zh_CN: 被转发到客户机的主机端口，你也可以指定一个端口范围如 4000-4050 。

en: The selected operating system has minimum memory requirement of $0 $1
zh_CN: 所选操作系统的最小内存要求是 $0 $1

en: The selected operating system has minimum storage size requirement of $0 $1
zh_CN: 所选操作系统的最小存储要求是 $0 $1

en: The static host entry for $0 will be removed:
zh_CN: $0 的静态主机条目将被删除：

en: The storage pool could not be deleted
zh_CN: 存储池不能被删除

en: The tag name to be used by the guest to mount this export point.
zh_CN: 客户机用来挂载此导出点的标签名称。

en: Then copy and paste it above.
zh_CN: 然后复制并在上面粘贴它。

en: This VM is transient. Shut it down if you wish to delete it.
zh_CN: 此 VM 是瞬态的。如果希望删除它，请将其关机。

en: This browser does not support WebGL2.
zh_CN: 此浏览器不支持 WebGL2。

en: This disk will be removed from $0:
zh_CN: 这个磁盘将从 $0 中删除：

en: This filesystem will be removed from $0:
zh_CN: 这个文件系统将从 $0 中删除：

en: This is intended for a host which does not support SPICE due to upgrades or live migration.
zh_CN: 这适用于因为升级或实时迁移而不支持 SPICE 的主机。

en: This is the recommended type for general guest connectivity on hosts with dynamic / wireless networking configs.
zh_CN: 这是对使用动态/无线网络配置的主机上的常规客户机连接的建议类型。

en: This is the recommended type for general guest connectivity on hosts with static wired networking configs.
zh_CN: 这是对使用静态有线网络配置的主机上的常规客户机连接的建议类型。

en: This is the recommended type for high performance or enhanced security.
zh_CN: 这是为高性能或增强安全性而推荐的类型。

en: This machine has a SPICE graphical console that can not be shown here.
zh_CN: 这台机器拥有一个无法在此显示的 SPICE 图形控制台。

en: This tool manages virtual machines. With it, you can create, monitor, and control the virtual machines of the libvirt subsystem.
zh_CN: 此工具管理虚拟机。通过它，您可以创建、监控和控制 libvirt 子系统的虚拟机。

en: This volume is already used by $0.
zh_CN: 这个卷已经被 $0 使用。

en: This volume is already used by another VM.
zh_CN: 这个卷已被另外一个虚拟机使用。

en: Threads per core
zh_CN: 每个内核的线程数

en: Total space available: $0.
zh_CN: 总可用空间：$0.

en: Transient VMs don't support editing firmware configuration
zh_CN: 瞬态 VM 不支持编辑固件配置

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: URL (ISO image or distro install tree)
zh_CN: URL（ISO镜像或者发行版安装树）

en: Unclassified
zh_CN: 未分类

en: Undefined
zh_CN: 未定义

en: Unique name
zh_CN: 唯一名称

en: Unique name, default: $0
zh_CN: 唯一名称，默认：$0

en: Unique network name
zh_CN: 唯一的网络名称

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unknown firmware
zh_CN: 未知固件

en: Unspecified
zh_CN: 未指定

en: Unsupported and older operating systems
zh_CN: 不支持的和旧的操作系统

en: Usage
zh_CN: 占用率

en: Use existing
zh_CN: 使用现有的

en: Use extended attributes on files and directories
zh_CN: 对文件和目录使用扩展属性

en: Use the same location on both the origin and destination hosts for your storage. This can be a shared storage pool, NFS, or any other method of sharing storage.
zh_CN: 在存储的原始主机和目标主机上使用相同的位置。这可以是共享存储池、NFS 或任何其他共享存储方式。

en: Used by
zh_CN: 使用者

en: Used on host
zh_CN: 宿主机占用

en: User login
zh_CN: 用户登录名

en: User login must not be empty when SSH keys are set
zh_CN: 当设置了 SSH 密钥时，用户登录不能为空

en: User login must not be empty when user password is set
zh_CN: 当用户密码设置后，用户登录名必须不为空

en: User password
zh_CN: 用户密码

en: User password must not be empty when user login is set
zh_CN: 当设置用户登录名之后，用户密码必须不为空

en: User session
zh_CN: 用户会话

en: Uses SPICE
zh_CN: 使用 SPICE

en: VM $0 Host Devices
zh_CN: 虚拟机 $0 主机设备

en: VM $0 already exists
zh_CN: VM $0 已存在

en: VM $0 does not exist on $1 connection
zh_CN: VM $0 在 $1 连接中不存在

en: VM $0 failed to force reboot
zh_CN: VM $0 强制重启失败

en: VM $0 failed to force shutdown
zh_CN: VM $0 强制关闭失败

en: VM $0 failed to get installed
zh_CN: VM $0 安装失败

en: VM $0 failed to pause
zh_CN: VM $0 暂停失败

en: VM $0 failed to reboot
zh_CN: VM $0 重启失败

en: VM $0 failed to resume
zh_CN: VM $0 恢复失败

en: VM $0 failed to send NMI
zh_CN: VM $0 发送 NMI 失败

en: VM $0 failed to shutdown
zh_CN: VM $0 关闭失败

en: VM $0 failed to start
zh_CN: VM $0 启动失败

en: VM launched with unprivileged limited access, with the process and PTY owned by your user account
zh_CN: 使用非特权限制访问启动的虚拟机，具有您的用户帐户所拥有的进程和 PTY

en: VM needs shutdown
zh_CN: VM 需要关机

en: VM state
zh_CN: VM 状态

en: VM will launch with root permissions
zh_CN: 虚拟机将以 root 权限启动

en: VNC settings could not be saved
zh_CN: VNC 设置不能被保存

en: VNC with TLS is not supported by the in-page viewer
zh_CN: 页内查看器不支持启用了 TLS 的 VNC

en: Valid token
zh_CN: 有效令牌

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

en: Vendor support ended $0
zh_CN: 厂商支持终止 $0

en: Virtual machines
zh_CN: 虚拟机

en: Virtual machines management
zh_CN: 虚拟机管理

en: Virtual network
zh_CN: 虚拟网络

en: Virtual network failed to be created
zh_CN: 虚拟网络创建失败

en: Virtual socket support enables communication between the host and guest over a socket. It still requires special vsock-aware software to communicate over the socket.
zh_CN: 虚拟套接字支持通过套接字启用主机和客户机之间的通信。它仍需要特殊的 vsock 感知软件来通过套接字进行通信。

en: Virtualization service (libvirt) is not active
zh_CN: 虚拟化服务（libvirt）未激活

en: Volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: Volume failed to be created
zh_CN: 创建磁盘失败

en: Volume group name
zh_CN: 卷组名称

en: Volume group name should not be empty
zh_CN: 卷组名称不应为空

en: Watchdog
zh_CN: 监督者

en: Watchdogs act when systems stop responding. To use this virtual watchdog device, the guest system also needs to have an additional driver and a running watchdog service.
zh_CN: 系统停止响应时 watchdogs 的行为。要使用此虚拟 watchdog 设备，客户端系统也需要有一个额外的驱动程序和一个正在运行的 watchdog 服务。

en: Wireless Controller
zh_CN: 无线控制器

en: Writeable
zh_CN: 可写

en: You can mount the shared folder using:
zh_CN: 您可以使用以下方法挂载共享文件夹：

en: You need to select the most closely matching operating system
zh_CN: 您需要选择最匹配的操作系统

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: add
zh_CN: 添加

en: add entry
zh_CN: 添加条目

en: all
zh_CN: 所有

en: bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

en: cdrom
zh_CN: 光驱

en: custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: default
zh_CN: 默认

en: direct
zh_CN: 直接

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: down
zh_CN: 已关闭

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: ethernet
zh_CN: 以太网

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: host device
zh_CN: 主机设备

en: host passthrough
zh_CN: 主机透传

en: iSCSI direct target
zh_CN: iSCSI 直接目标

en: iSCSI initiator IQN
zh_CN: iSCSI 发起者 IQN

en: iSCSI target
zh_CN: iSCSI 目标

en: iSCSI target IQN
zh_CN: iSCSI 目标 IQN

en: inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: mcast
zh_CN: MCAST

en: more info
zh_CN: 更多信息

en: mount point: The mount point inside the guest
zh_CN: 挂载点：客户机内的挂载点

en: mount tag: The tag associated to the exported mount point
zh_CN: 挂载标签：与导出的挂载点关联的标签

en: network
zh_CN: 网络

en: no
zh_CN: 否

en: no state saved
zh_CN: 无保存的状态

en: none
zh_CN: 空

en: redirected device
zh_CN: 重定向设备

en: remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: up
zh_CN: 运行中

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: vCPU and CPU topology settings could not be saved
zh_CN: 无法保存 vCPU 和 CPU 拓扑设置

en: vCPU count
zh_CN: vCPU 数

en: vCPU maximum
zh_CN: vCPU 的最大值

en: vCPUs
zh_CN: vCPU

en: view more...
zh_CN: 查看更多......

en: virt-install package needs to be installed on the system in order to clone VMs
zh_CN: 为了克隆虚拟机，需要在系统中安装 virt-install 软件包

en: virt-install package needs to be installed on the system in order to create new VMs
zh_CN: 为了创建新虚拟机需要在系统上安装 virt-install 软件包

en: virt-install package needs to be installed on the system in order to edit this attribute
zh_CN: 为了编辑这个属性，需要在系统中安装 virt-install 软件包

en: vsock requires special software
zh_CN: vsock 需要特殊软件

en: waiting
zh_CN: 等待

en: yes
zh_CN: 是
