PACKAGE_VERSION - en to ko translation catalogue (312 entries)

en: $0 container | $0 containers
ko[0]: $0 컨테이너

en: $0 image total, $1 | $0 images total, $1
ko[0]: $0 이미지 총계, $1

en: $0 second | $0 seconds
ko[0]: $0 초

en: $0 unused image, $1 | $0 unused images, $1
ko[0]: $0 미사용 이미지, $1

en: 1 to 65535
ko: 1 ~ 65535

en: Action to take once the container transitions to an unhealthy state.
ko: 컨테이너가 비정상 상태로 전이되면 수행 할 작업.

en: Add port mapping
ko: 포트 대응을 추가합니다

en: Add variable
ko: 변수를 추가합니다

en: Add volume
ko: 볼륨 추가

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All registries
ko: 모든 레지스터리

en: Always
ko: 항상

en: An error occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: Automatically start podman on boot
ko: 부트시 자동으로 podman 시작

en: CPU Shares help
ko: CPU 공유 도움말

en: CPU shares
ko: CPU 공유

en: CPU shares determine the priority of running containers. Default priority is 1024. A higher number prioritizes this container. A lower number decreases priority.
ko: CPU 공유는 동작 중인 콘테이너 우선 순위를 결정합니다. 기본 우선순위는 1024입니다. 숫자가 클 수록 이 컨테이너 우선순위를 갖습니다. 낮은 번호는 우선 순위가 낮아집니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Checking health
ko: 상태 점검 중

en: Checkpoint
ko: 점검점

en: Checkpoint and restore support
ko: 점검점과 복구 지원

en: Checkpoint container $0
ko: 점검점 컨테이너 $0

en: Click to see published ports
ko: 공개된 포트를 보려면 누르세요

en: Click to see volumes
ko: 볼륨을 보려면 누르세요

en: Cockpit component for Podman containers
ko: 포드맨 컨테이너를 위한 cockpit 구성요소

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Comments
ko: 주석

en: Commit
ko: 수행

en: Commit container
ko: 컨테이너 커밋

en: Configured
ko: 구성됨

en: Console
ko: 콘솔

en: Container
ko: 컨테이너

en: Container failed to be created
ko: 컨테이너 생성에 실패했습니다

en: Container failed to be started
ko: 컨테이너 시작에 실패했습니다

en: Container is not running
ko: 컨테이너가 동작 중이 아닙니다

en: Container name
ko: 컨테이너 이름

en: Container name is required.
ko: 컨테이너 이름이 필요합니다.

en: Container path
ko: 컨테이너 경로

en: Container path must not be empty
ko: 컨테이너 경로는 비워두면 안됩니다

en: Container port
ko: 컨테이너 포트

en: Container port must not be empty
ko: 컨테이너 포트는 비워두면 안됩니다

en: Containers
ko: 컨테이너

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create a new image based on the current state of the $0 container.
ko: $0 컨테이너의 현재 상태에서 기반된 새로운 이미지를 생성합니다.

en: Create and run
ko: 생성과 실행

en: Create container
ko: 컨테이너 생성

en: Create container in $0
ko: $0에서 컨테이너 생성

en: Create container in pod
ko: 포드에서 컨테이너 생성

en: Create pod
ko: 포드 생성

en: Created
ko: 생성일

en: Created by
ko: 생성됨

en: Decrease CPU shares
ko: CPU 공유 감소

en: Decrease interval
ko: 간격 감소

en: Decrease maximum retries
ko: 최대 재시도 감소

en: Decrease memory
ko: 메모리 감소

en: Decrease retries
ko: 재시도 감소

en: Decrease start period
ko: 시작 기간 감소

en: Decrease timeout
ko: 시간종료 감소

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete $0 image?
ko: $0 이미지를 삭제할까요?

en: Delete $0?
ko: $0 삭제?

en: Delete image
ko: 이미지 삭제

en: Delete pod $0?
ko: pod $0 삭제?

en: Delete tagged images
ko: 태그가 지정된 이미지 삭제

en: Delete unused system images:
ko: 사용하지 않는 시스템 이미지 삭제:

en: Delete unused user images:
ko: 사용하지 않는 사용자 이미지 삭제:

en: Deleting a container will erase all data in it.
ko: 컨테이너를 삭제는 내부의 모든 자료도 제거됩니다.

en: Deleting a running container will erase all data in it.
ko: 동작 중인 컨테이너 삭제는 내부의 모든 자료도 제거됩니다.

en: Deleting this pod will remove the following containers:
ko: 이 pod의 삭제는 다음 컨테이너도 제거될 것입니다:

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: Disk space
ko: 디스크 공간

en: Docker format is useful when sharing the image with Docker or Moby Engine
ko: 도커 형식은 도커 또는 모비 엔진과 같은 이미지를 공유 할 때에 유용합니다

en: Download
ko: 내려받기

en: Download new image
ko: 신규 이미지 내려받기

en: Empty pod $0 will be permanently removed.
ko: 빈 pod $0는 영구적으로 제거됩니다.

en: Entrypoint
ko: 시작점

en: Environment variables
ko: 환경 변수

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Error occurred while connecting console
ko: 오류가 콘솔 연결 중에 발생했습니다

en: Example, Your Name <yourname@example.com>
ko: 예제, 당신의 이름 <yourname@example.com>

en: Example: $0
ko: 예제: $0

en: Exited
ko: 종료됨

en: Failed health run
ko: 상태 실행에 실패함

en: Failed to checkpoint container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 점검점에 실패

en: Failed to clean up container
ko: 컨테이너를 정리하는데 실패

en: Failed to commit container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 수행에 실패

en: Failed to create container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 생성에 실패

en: Failed to download image $0:$1
ko: 이미지 $0:$1 내려받기에 실패

en: Failed to force remove container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 강제 제거에 실패

en: Failed to force remove image $0
ko: 이미지 $0 강제 제거에 실패

en: Failed to force restart pod $0
ko: pod $0 강제로 재시작 하는데 실패

en: Failed to force stop pod $0
ko: pod $0 강제 멈춤에 실패

en: Failed to pause container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0를 일시 중지 하는 데 실패

en: Failed to pause pod $0
ko: pod $0 일시정지에 실패

en: Failed to prune unused containers
ko: 사용하지 않는 컨테이너 정리 실패

en: Failed to prune unused images
ko: 사용하지 않는 이미지 정리 실패

en: Failed to pull image $0
ko: 이미지 $0를 가져오는 데 실패

en: Failed to remove container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 제거에 실패

en: Failed to remove image $0
ko: 이미지 $0 제거에 실패

en: Failed to rename container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0의 이름을 변경하는데 실패함

en: Failed to restart container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 재시작에 실패

en: Failed to restart pod $0
ko: pod $0 재시작에 실패

en: Failed to restore container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 복구에 실패

en: Failed to resume container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0를 다시 시작 하는 데 실패

en: Failed to resume pod $0
ko: pod $0 재개에 실패

en: Failed to run container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0를 실행하는 데 실패

en: Failed to run health check on container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0에서 상태를 점검하는데 실패함

en: Failed to search for images.
ko: 이미지 검색을 실패함.

en: Failed to search for images: $0
ko: 이미지를 위한 검색 실패: $0

en: Failed to search for new images
ko: 새로운 이미지 검색 실패

en: Failed to start container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 시작에 실패

en: Failed to start pod $0
ko: pod $0를 시작하는 데 실패

en: Failed to stop container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 멈춤에 실패

en: Failed to stop pod $0
ko: pod $0 멈춤에 실패

en: Failing streak
ko: 연속 실패

en: Force commit
ko: 강제 커밋

en: Force delete
ko: 강제 삭제

en: Force delete pod $0?
ko: pod $0 강제 삭제?

en: Force restart
ko: 강제 재시작

en: Force stop
ko: 강제 멈춤

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Health check
ko: 상태 점검

en: Health check interval help
ko: 상태 점검 간격 도움말

en: Health check retries help
ko: 상태 점검 재시도 도움말

en: Health check start period help
ko: 상태 점검 시작 기간 도움말

en: Health check timeout help
ko: 상태 점검 시간종료 도움말

en: Health failure check action help
ko: 상태 장애 점검 작용 도움말

en: Healthy
ko: 상태좋음

en: Hide images
ko: 이미지 숨김

en: Hide intermediate images
ko: 중간 이미지 숨기기

en: History
ko: 기록

en: Host path
ko: 호스트 경로

en: Host port
ko: 호스트 포트

en: Host port help
ko: 호스트 포트 도움말

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP address help
ko: IP 주소 도움말

en: Ideal for development
ko: 개발을 위해 이상적인

en: Ideal for running services
ko: 실행 중인 서비스에 이상적인

en: If host IP is set to 0.0.0.0 or not set at all, the port will be bound on all IPs on the host.
ko: 만약 호스트 IP가 0.0.0.0으로 설정되거나 또는 전혀 설정되지 않으면, 포트는 호스트의 모든 IP에서 묶이게 됩니다.

en: If the host port is not set the container port will be randomly assigned a port on the host.
ko: 만약 호스트 포트가 컨테이너에 설정되어 있지 않으면, 포트는 호스트에서 임의 지정된 포트가 됩니다.

en: Ignore IP address if set statically
ko: 정적인 상태라면 IP 주소 무시

en: Ignore MAC address if set statically
ko: 정적인 상태라면 맥 주소 무시

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Image name is not unique
ko: 이미지 이름은 독특하지 않습니다

en: Image name is required
ko: 이미지 이름이 필요합니다

en: Image selection help
ko: 이미지 선택 도움말

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Increase CPU shares
ko: CPU 공유 증가

en: Increase interval
ko: 간격 증가

en: Increase maximum retries
ko: 최대 재시도 증가

en: Increase memory
ko: 메모리 증가

en: Increase retries
ko: 재시도 증가

en: Increase start period
ko: 시작 기간 증가

en: Increase timeout
ko: 시간종료 증가

en: Integration
ko: 통합

en: Interval
ko: 간격

en: Interval how often health check is run.
ko: 얼마나 자주 상태 점검을 실행하는 간격.

en: Invalid characters. Name can only contain letters, numbers, and certain punctuation (_ . -).
ko: 잘못된 문자. 이름은 문자, 수자와 특정 구두점(_ . -)만 포함 될 수 있습니다.

en: Keep all temporary checkpoint files
ko: 모든 임시 점검점 파일을 유지합니다

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Key must not be empty
ko: 키는 비워두면 안됩니다

en: Last 5 runs
ko: 최근 5회 실행

en: Latest checkpoint
ko: 최신 점검점

en: Leave running after writing checkpoint to disk
ko: 점검점을 디스크에 쓰기 후에 계속 진행

en: Loading details...
ko: 세부정보 적재 중...

en: Loading logs...
ko: 기록 적재 중...

en: Loading...
ko: 적재 중...

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Local images
ko: 로컬 이미지

en: Logs
ko: 기록

en: MAC address
ko: 맥(mac) 주소

en: Maximum retries
ko: 최대 재시도

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Memory limit
ko: 메모리 제한

en: Memory unit
ko: 메모리 장치

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Multiple tags exist for this image. Select the tagged images to delete.
ko: 다중 태그는 이 이미지에 존재합니다. 삭제에 태그된 이미지를 선택합니다.

en: Must be a valid IP address
ko: 유효한 IP 주소이어야 합니다

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name already in use
ko: 이미 사용 중인 이름입니다

en: New container name
ko: 신규 컨테이너 이름

en: New image name
ko: 신규 이미지 이름

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No action
ko: 반응 없음

en: No containers
ko: 컨테이너 없음

en: No containers are using this image
ko: 이 이미지에 사용 중인 컨테이너가 없습니다

en: No containers in this pod
ko: 이 포드에는 컨테이너가 없습니다

en: No containers that match the current filter
ko: 현재 필터에 일치하는 컨테이너가 없습니다

en: No environment variables specified
ko: 지정된 환경 변수가 없습니다

en: No images
ko: 이미지 없음

en: No images found
ko: 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다

en: No images that match the current filter
ko: 현재 필터에 일치하는 이미지가 없습니다

en: No label
ko: 이름표가 없습니다

en: No ports exposed
ko: 노출된 포트가 없습니다

en: No results for $0
ko: $0의 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No running containers
ko: 실행 중인 컨테이너가 없습니다

en: No volumes specified
ko: 지정된 볼륨이 없습니다

en: On failure
ko: 실패한 경우

en: Only running
ko: 실행 만

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Owner
ko: 소유자

en: Owner help
ko: 소유자 도움말

en: Passed health run
ko: 상태 실행 통과됨

en: Paste one or more lines of key=value pairs into any field for bulk import
ko: 대량으로 가져오기 위해 키=값 쌍의 하나 이상의 행에 입력부분에 붙여 넣습니다

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Pause container when creating image
ko: 이미지에 생성 중인 컨테이너를 일시 중지합니다

en: Paused
ko: 일시정지됨

en: Pod failed to be created
ko: 포드 생성에 실패했습니다

en: Pod name
ko: 포드 이름

en: Podman
ko: 포드맨

en: Podman containers
ko: 포드맨 컨테이너

en: Podman service is not active
ko: 포드맨 서비스가 동작하지 않습니다

en: Port mapping
ko: 포트 대응

en: Ports
ko: 포트

en: Ports under 1024 can be mapped
ko: 1024 이하 포트는 대응 될 수 있습니다

en: Private
ko: 비공개

en: Protocol
ko: 통신규약

en: Prune
ko: 프룬

en: Prune unused containers
ko: 사용하지 않은 컨테이너 정리

en: Prune unused images
ko: 프룬 사용하지 않은 이미지

en: Pruning containers
ko: 컨테이너 정리 중

en: Pruning images
ko: 프루닝 이미지

en: Pull latest image
ko: 최신 이미지 가져오기

en: Pulling
ko: 당기기

en: Read-only access
ko: 읽기-전용 접근

en: Read-write access
ko: 읽기-쓰기 접근

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Removes selected non-running containers
ko: 선택된 비-실행 컨테이너를 제거합니다

en: Removing
ko: 제거 중

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: Rename container $0
ko: 컨테이너 $0 이름변경

en: Resource limits can be set
ko: 자원 한계가 설정 될 수 있습니다

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart policy
ko: 재시작 정책

en: Restart policy help
ko: 정책 도움말 재시작

en: Restart policy to follow when containers exit.
ko: 컨테이너를 종료 할 경우에 따라야 할 정책을 재시작 합니다.

en: Restart policy to follow when containers exit. Using linger for auto-starting containers may not work in some circumstances, such as when ecryptfs, systemd-homed, NFS, or 2FA are used on a user account.
ko: 컨테이너가 종료 될 때 따라야 할 정책을 재시작합니다. 자동으로 시작하는 컨테이너를 위한 linger를 사용은 ecryptfs, systemd-homed, NFS, 또는 2FA가 사용자 계정에서 사용되는 것과 같이 특정 상황에서 작동하지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Restore
ko: 복구

en: Restore container $0
ko: 컨테이너$0에서 복구

en: Restore with established TCP connections
ko: 설정된 TCP 연결로 복구

en: Restricted by user account permissions
ko: 사용자 계졍 권한에 의해 제한됨

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Retries
ko: 재시도

en: Retry another term.
ko: 다른 용어를 재시도.

en: Run health check
ko: 상태 점검을 실행

en: Running
ko: 작동중

en: Search by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명으로 찾기

en: Search by registry
ko: 레지스터리로 검색

en: Search for
ko: 찾기

en: Search for an image
ko: 이미지로 찾기

en: Search string or container location
ko: 문자열 또는 컨테이너 위치 검색

en: Searching...
ko: 검색 중...

en: Searching: $0
ko: 검색 중: $0

en: Shared
ko: 공유됨

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Show images
ko: 이미지 보여주기

en: Show intermediate images
ko: 중간 이미지 보기

en: Show less
ko: 덜 보기

en: Show more
ko: 더 보기

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start period
ko: 시작 주기

en: Start podman
ko: 포드맨 시작

en: Start typing to look for images.
ko: 이미지를 찾으려면 입력을 시작하세요.

en: Started at
ko: 시작 시간

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: Support preserving established TCP connections
ko: 설정된 TCP 연결 유지 지원

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System Podman service is also available
ko: 시스템 포드맨 서비스도 사용 할 수 있습니다

en: Tag
ko: 꼬리표

en: Tags
ko: 꼬리표

en: The Cockpit user interface for Podman containers.
ko: 포드맨 컨테이너를 위한 cockpit 사용자 연결장치.

en: The initialization time needed for a container to bootstrap.
ko: 부트스트랩에서 컨테이너를 위해 필요한 초기화 시간.

en: The maximum time allowed to complete the health check before an interval is considered failed.
ko: 간격이 실패한 것으로 간주되기 전에 상태 점검을 완료하도록 허용되는 최대 시간.

en: The number of retries allowed before a healthcheck is considered to be unhealthy.
ko: 상태점검이 좋지 않은 것으로 고려되기 전에 허용되는 재시도 수.

en: Timeout
ko: 시간종료

en: Troubleshoot
ko: 문제 해결

en: Type to filter…
ko: 필터 입력…

en: Unable to load image history
ko: 이미지 기록을 적재 할 수 없음

en: Unhealthy
ko: 상태나쁨

en: Up since $0
ko: $0 이후 상승

en: Use legacy Docker format
ko: 레거시 도커 형식을 사용합니다

en: Used by
ko: 사용되었습니다

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User Podman service is also available
ko: 사용자 포드맨 서비스도 사용 할 수 있습니다

en: User:
ko: 사용자:

en: Value
ko: 값

en: Volumes
ko: 볼륨

en: When unhealthy
ko: 상태나쁨

en: With terminal
ko: 터미널 포함

en: Writable
ko: 쓰기 가능

en: container
ko: 컨테이너

en: downloading
ko: 내려받기 중

en: host[:port]/[user]/container[:tag]
ko: host[:포트]/[사용자]/컨테이너[:태그]

en: image
ko: 이미지

en: intermediate
ko: 중간

en: intermediate image
ko: 중간 이미지

en: n/a
ko: 해당 없음

en: not available
ko: 사용할 수 없음

en: pod group
ko: 포드 그룹

en: podman
ko: 포드맨

en: ports
ko: 포트

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: system
ko: systemd

en: unused
ko: 미사용

en: user:
ko: 사용자:

en: volumes
ko: 볼륨
