PACKAGE_VERSION - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (310 entries)

en: $0 container | $0 containers
zh_CN[0]: $0容器

en: $0 image total, $1 | $0 images total, $1
zh_CN[0]: 共$0个镜像，$1

en: $0 second | $0 seconds
zh_CN[0]: $0 秒

en: $0 unused image, $1 | $0 unused images, $1
zh_CN[0]: $0个未使用镜像，$1

en: 1 to 65535
zh_CN: 1 到 65535

en: Action to take once the container transitions to an unhealthy state.
zh_CN: 容器转换到不健康状态后要执行的操作。

en: Add port mapping
zh_CN: 添加端口映射

en: Add variable
zh_CN: 添加变量

en: Add volume
zh_CN: 添加卷

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All registries
zh_CN: 所有 registry

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: An error occurred
zh_CN: 发生了错误

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Automatically start podman on boot
zh_CN: 开机自动启动 podman

en: CPU Shares help
zh_CN: CPU 份额帮助

en: CPU shares
zh_CN: CPU 份额

en: CPU shares determine the priority of running containers. Default priority is 1024. A higher number prioritizes this container. A lower number decreases priority.
zh_CN: CPU 份额决定了运行容器的优先级。默认优先级为 1024。数字越大，容器的优先级越高。数字越小，优先级越低。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Checking health
zh_CN: 检查健康状况

en: Checkpoint
zh_CN: 检查点

en: Checkpoint and restore support
zh_CN: 检查点和恢复支持

en: Checkpoint container $0
zh_CN: 检查点容器 $0

en: Click to see published ports
zh_CN: 点击以查看公布的端口

en: Click to see volumes
zh_CN: 点击以查看卷

en: Cockpit component for Podman containers
zh_CN: Podman 容器的 Cockpit 组件

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Commit container
zh_CN: 提交容器

en: Configured
zh_CN: 已配置

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Container
zh_CN: 容器

en: Container failed to be created
zh_CN: 容器创建失败

en: Container failed to be started
zh_CN: 容器启动失败

en: Container is not running
zh_CN: 容器未运行

en: Container name
zh_CN: 容器名称

en: Container name is required.
zh_CN: 容器名称是必需的。

en: Container path
zh_CN: 容器路径

en: Container path must not be empty
zh_CN: 容器路径不能为空

en: Container port
zh_CN: 容器端口

en: Container port must not be empty
zh_CN: 容器端口不能为空

en: Containers
zh_CN: 容器

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create a new image based on the current state of the $0 container.
zh_CN: 根据 $0 容器的当前状态创建一个新镜像。

en: Create and run
zh_CN: 创建并运行

en: Create container
zh_CN: 创建容器

en: Create container in $0
zh_CN: 在 $0 中创建容器

en: Create container in pod
zh_CN: 在 pod 中创建容器

en: Create pod
zh_CN: 创建 pod

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Created by
zh_CN: 创建

en: Decrease CPU shares
zh_CN: 减少 CPU 共享

en: Decrease interval
zh_CN: 缩短间隔

en: Decrease maximum retries
zh_CN: 减小最大重试次数

en: Decrease memory
zh_CN: 减少内存

en: Decrease retries
zh_CN: 减少重试

en: Decrease start period
zh_CN: 减少启动周期

en: Decrease timeout
zh_CN: 减少超时

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete $0 image?
zh_CN: 删除 $0 图片？

en: Delete $0?
zh_CN: 删除 $0？

en: Delete image
zh_CN: 删除镜像

en: Delete pod $0?
zh_CN: 删除 pod $0？

en: Delete tagged images
zh_CN: 删除标记的镜像

en: Delete unused system images:
zh_CN: 删除未使用的系统镜像：

en: Delete unused user images:
zh_CN: 删除未使用的用户镜像：

en: Deleting a container will erase all data in it.
zh_CN: 删除容器会清空其中的全部数据。

en: Deleting a running container will erase all data in it.
zh_CN: 删除正在运行的容器将会清除其中的所有数据。

en: Deleting this pod will remove the following containers:
zh_CN: 删除这个 Pod 将会移除这些容器：

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Disk space
zh_CN: 磁盘空间

en: Docker format is useful when sharing the image with Docker or Moby Engine
zh_CN: 当与 Docker 或 Moby Engine 共享镜像时，Docker 格式非常有用

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download new image
zh_CN: 现在新镜像

en: Empty pod $0 will be permanently removed.
zh_CN: 空 pod $0 将被永久删除。

en: Entrypoint
zh_CN: 入口点

en: Environment variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error occurred while connecting console
zh_CN: 连接到控制台时出现错误

en: Example, Your Name <yourname@example.com>
zh_CN: 示例，您的名字 <yourname@example.com>

en: Example: $0
zh_CN: 示例：$0

en: Exited
zh_CN: 已退出

en: Failed health run
zh_CN: 失败的健康运行

en: Failed to checkpoint container $0
zh_CN: 检查点容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to clean up container
zh_CN: 清理容器失败

en: Failed to commit container $0
zh_CN: 提交容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to create container $0
zh_CN: 创建容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to download image $0:$1
zh_CN: 下载镜像 $0:$1 失败

en: Failed to force remove container $0
zh_CN: 强制移除容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to force remove image $0
zh_CN: 强制删除镜像失败 $0

en: Failed to force restart pod $0
zh_CN: 强制重启 pod $0 失败

en: Failed to force stop pod $0
zh_CN: 强制停止 Pod $0 失败

en: Failed to pause container $0
zh_CN: 暂停容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to pause pod $0
zh_CN: 暂停 Pod $0 失败

en: Failed to prune unused containers
zh_CN: 删除未使用的容器失败

en: Failed to prune unused images
zh_CN: 删除未使用的映像失败

en: Failed to pull image $0
zh_CN: 拉取镜像 $0 失败

en: Failed to remove container $0
zh_CN: 移除容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to remove image $0
zh_CN: 删除镜像 $0 失败

en: Failed to rename container $0
zh_CN: 重命名容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to restart container $0
zh_CN: 重启容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to restart pod $0
zh_CN: 重启 pod $0 失败

en: Failed to restore container $0
zh_CN: 恢复容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to resume container $0
zh_CN: 恢复容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to resume pod $0
zh_CN: 恢复 Pod $0 失败

en: Failed to run container $0
zh_CN: 运行容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to run health check on container $0
zh_CN: 在容器 $0 上运行健康检查失败

en: Failed to search for images.
zh_CN: 搜索镜像失败。

en: Failed to search for images: $0
zh_CN: 搜索镜像 $0 失败

en: Failed to search for new images
zh_CN: 搜索新镜像失败

en: Failed to start container $0
zh_CN: 启动容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to start pod $0
zh_CN: 启动 Pod $0 失败

en: Failed to stop container $0
zh_CN: 停止容器 $0 失败

en: Failed to stop pod $0
zh_CN: 停止 Pod $0 失败

en: Failing streak
zh_CN: streak 失败

en: Force commit
zh_CN: 强制提交

en: Force delete
zh_CN: 强制删除

en: Force delete pod $0?
zh_CN: 强制删除 pod $0？

en: Force restart
zh_CN: 强制重启

en: Force stop
zh_CN: 强制停止

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Health check
zh_CN: 健康检查

en: Health check interval help
zh_CN: 健康检查间隔帮助

en: Health check retries help
zh_CN: 健康检查重试帮助

en: Health check start period help
zh_CN: 健康检查启动周期帮助

en: Health check timeout help
zh_CN: 健康检查超时帮助

en: Health failure check action help
zh_CN: 健康检查失败操作帮助

en: Healthy
zh_CN: 健康

en: Hide images
zh_CN: 隐藏镜像

en: Hide intermediate images
zh_CN: 隐藏中间镜像

en: History
zh_CN: 历史

en: Host path
zh_CN: 主机路径

en: Host port
zh_CN: 主机端口

en: Host port help
zh_CN: 主机端口帮助

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP address help
zh_CN: IP 地址帮助

en: Ideal for development
zh_CN: 非常适合开发

en: Ideal for running services
zh_CN: 非常适合运行服务

en: If host IP is set to 0.0.0.0 or not set at all, the port will be bound on all IPs on the host.
zh_CN: 如果主机 IP 设置为 0.0.0.0 或没有设置，端口将被绑定到主机上的所有 IP。

en: If the host port is not set the container port will be randomly assigned a port on the host.
zh_CN: 如果主机端口没有设置，容器端口将被随机分配到主机上的一个端口。

en: Ignore IP address if set statically
zh_CN: 如果以静态方式设置，则忽略 IP 地址

en: Ignore MAC address if set statically
zh_CN: 忽略被静态设定的 MAC 地址

en: Image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Image name is not unique
zh_CN: 镜像名称不是唯一的

en: Image name is required
zh_CN: 镜像名称是必需的

en: Image selection help
zh_CN: 镜像选择帮助

en: Images
zh_CN: 镜像

en: Increase CPU shares
zh_CN: 增加 CPU 共享

en: Increase interval
zh_CN: 增加间隔

en: Increase maximum retries
zh_CN: 增加最大重试次数

en: Increase memory
zh_CN: 增加内存

en: Increase retries
zh_CN: 增加重试

en: Increase start period
zh_CN: 增加开始周期

en: Increase timeout
zh_CN: 增加超时

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Interval
zh_CN: 间隔

en: Interval how often health check is run.
zh_CN: 健康检查运行的频率间隔。

en: Invalid characters. Name can only contain letters, numbers, and certain punctuation (_ . -).
zh_CN: 无效的字符。名称只能包含字母、数字和某些标点符号 (_ . -)。

en: Keep all temporary checkpoint files
zh_CN: 保留所有临时检查点文件

en: Key
zh_CN: 键

en: Key must not be empty
zh_CN: 键不能为空

en: Last 5 runs
zh_CN: 最后 5 个运行

en: Latest checkpoint
zh_CN: 最新的检查点

en: Leave running after writing checkpoint to disk
zh_CN: 在将检查点写入磁盘后保持运行

en: Loading details...
zh_CN: 加载详细信息...

en: Loading logs...
zh_CN: 正在加载日志...

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载中……

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Local images
zh_CN: 本地镜像

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: MAC address
zh_CN: MAC 地址

en: Maximum retries
zh_CN: 最大重试次数

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory limit
zh_CN: 内存限制

en: Memory unit
zh_CN: 内存单元

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Multiple tags exist for this image. Select the tagged images to delete.
zh_CN: 此镜像存在多个标签。选择标记的镜像以删除。

en: Must be a valid IP address
zh_CN: 必须是有效的 IP 地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name already in use
zh_CN: 名称已被使用

en: New container name
zh_CN: 新容器名称

en: New image name
zh_CN: 新镜像名称

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No action
zh_CN: 无操作

en: No containers
zh_CN: 没有容器

en: No containers are using this image
zh_CN: 没有使用该镜像的容器

en: No containers in this pod
zh_CN: 此 pod 中没有容器

en: No containers that match the current filter
zh_CN: 没有符合当前筛选条件的容器

en: No environment variables specified
zh_CN: 没有指定环境变量

en: No images
zh_CN: 没有镜像

en: No images found
zh_CN: 没有找到镜像

en: No images that match the current filter
zh_CN: 没有符合当前筛选条件的镜像

en: No label
zh_CN: 无标签

en: No ports exposed
zh_CN: 没有公开的端口

en: No results for $0
zh_CN: 没有 $0 的结果

en: No running containers
zh_CN: 没有正在运行的容器

en: No volumes specified
zh_CN: 没有指定卷

en: On failure
zh_CN: 失败时

en: Only running
zh_CN: 仅运行

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Owner
zh_CN: 所有者

en: Owner help
zh_CN: 所有者帮助

en: Passed health run
zh_CN: 通过的健康运行

en: Paste one or more lines of key=value pairs into any field for bulk import
zh_CN: 将一个或多个 key=value 对行粘贴到批量导入的任何字段

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Pause container when creating image
zh_CN: 创建镜像时暂停容器

en: Paused
zh_CN: 已暂停

en: Pod failed to be created
zh_CN: 创建 Pod 失败

en: Pod name
zh_CN: Pod 名称

en: Podman containers
zh_CN: Podman 容器

en: Podman service is not active
zh_CN: Podman 服务未激活

en: Port mapping
zh_CN: 端口映射

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: Ports under 1024 can be mapped
zh_CN: 1024 以下的端口可以映射

en: Private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Protocol
zh_CN: 协议

en: Prune
zh_CN: 删除

en: Prune unused containers
zh_CN: 删除未使用的容器

en: Prune unused images
zh_CN: 删除未使用的镜像

en: Pruning containers
zh_CN: 正在删除容器

en: Pruning images
zh_CN: 删除镜像

en: Pull latest image
zh_CN: 拉取最新的镜像

en: Pulling
zh_CN: 正在拉取

en: Read-only access
zh_CN: 只读访问

en: Read-write access
zh_CN: 读写访问

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 删除项目

en: Removes selected non-running containers
zh_CN: 删除选择的、没有在运行的容器

en: Removing
zh_CN: 删除

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename container $0
zh_CN: 重命名容器 $0

en: Resource limits can be set
zh_CN: 可以设置资源限制

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart policy
zh_CN: 重启策略

en: Restart policy help
zh_CN: 重启策略帮助

en: Restart policy to follow when containers exit.
zh_CN: 容器退出时遵循重启策略。

en: Restart policy to follow when containers exit. Using linger for auto-starting containers may not work in some circumstances, such as when ecryptfs, systemd-homed, NFS, or 2FA are used on a user account.
zh_CN: 容器退出时重启策略。在某些情况下，使用 linger 进行自动启动容器可能无法正常工作，如在用户账户中使用了 ecryptfs、systemd-homed、NFS 或 2FA。

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Restore container $0
zh_CN: 恢复容器 $0

en: Restore with established TCP connections
zh_CN: 使用已建立的 TCP 连接恢复

en: Restricted by user account permissions
zh_CN: 受用户帐户权限限制

en: Resume
zh_CN: 继续

en: Retries
zh_CN: 重试

en: Retry another term.
zh_CN: 重试另一个项。

en: Run health check
zh_CN: 运行健康检查

en: Running
zh_CN: 正在运行

en: Search by name or description
zh_CN: 按名称或描述搜索

en: Search by registry
zh_CN: 按照注册表搜索

en: Search for
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search for an image
zh_CN: 搜索镜像

en: Search string or container location
zh_CN: 搜索字符串或容器位置

en: Searching...
zh_CN: 搜索中...

en: Searching: $0
zh_CN: 搜索: $0

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: Show images
zh_CN: 显示镜像

en: Show intermediate images
zh_CN: 显示中间镜像

en: Show less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: Show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start period
zh_CN: 开始期间

en: Start podman
zh_CN: 启动 podman

en: Start typing to look for images.
zh_CN: 开始键入来查找镜像。

en: Started at
zh_CN: 开始于

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stopped
zh_CN: 已停止

en: Support preserving established TCP connections
zh_CN: 支持保留已建立的 TCP 连接

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System Podman service is also available
zh_CN: 系统 Podman 服务同样可用

en: Tag
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: The Cockpit user interface for Podman containers.
zh_CN: Podman 容器的 Cockpit 用户界面。

en: The initialization time needed for a container to bootstrap.
zh_CN: 容器进行 bootstrap 所需的初始化时间。

en: The maximum time allowed to complete the health check before an interval is considered failed.
zh_CN: 当间隔被视为失败前，允许完成健康检查的最长时间。

en: The number of retries allowed before a healthcheck is considered to be unhealthy.
zh_CN: 在健康检查被视为不健康前，允许的重试次数。

en: Timeout
zh_CN: 超时

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Type to filter…
zh_CN: 输入筛选条件……

en: Unable to load image history
zh_CN: 无法加载镜像历史记录

en: Unhealthy
zh_CN: 不健康

en: Up since $0
zh_CN: 自 $0 开始运行

en: Use legacy Docker format
zh_CN: 使用旧的 Docker 格式

en: Used by
zh_CN: 使用者

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User Podman service is also available
zh_CN: 用户 Podman 服务同样可用

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Volumes
zh_CN: 卷

en: When unhealthy
zh_CN: 当不健康时

en: With terminal
zh_CN: 使用终端

en: Writable
zh_CN: 可写入

en: container
zh_CN: 容器

en: downloading
zh_CN: 下载

en: image
zh_CN: 镜像

en: in
zh_CN: 于

en: intermediate
zh_CN: 中间体

en: intermediate image
zh_CN: 中间镜像

en: n/a
zh_CN: 不适用

en: not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: pod group
zh_CN: pod 组

en: ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: system
zh_CN: 系统

en: unused
zh_CN: 未使用

en: user:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: volumes
zh_CN: 卷
