en to zh_CN translation catalogue (2099 entries)

en: # of users
zh_CN: 用户数

en: $0 active zone | $0 active zones
zh_CN[0]: $0 个已启用的安全区域

en: $0 available
zh_CN: $0 可用

en: $0 can not be made larger
zh_CN: 无法扩容 $0

en: $0 can not be made smaller
zh_CN: 无法缩小 $0

en: $0 can not be resized
zh_CN: 无法改变 $0 的大小

en: $0 can not be resized here
zh_CN: 无法在此改变 $0 的大小

en: $0 chunk size
zh_CN: $0 块大小

en: $0 critical hit | $0 hits, including critical
zh_CN[0]: $0 次缓存命中（含关键命中）

en: $0 data + $1 overhead used of $2 ($3)
zh_CN: 已使用 $0 数据 + $1 额外开销，共 $2（$3）

en: $0 day | $0 days
zh_CN[0]: $0 天

en: $0 disk is missing | $0 disks are missing
zh_CN[0]: 找不到 $0 个磁盘

[ctx: disk-non-rotational]
en: $0 disk is missing | $0 disks are missing
zh_CN[0]: 找不到 $0 个磁盘

en: $0 disks
zh_CN: $0 个磁盘

en: $0 documentation
zh_CN: $0 份文档

en: $0 error
zh_CN: $0 个错误

en: $0 exited with code $1
zh_CN: 进程 $0 已退出，返回码为 $1

en: $0 failed
zh_CN: 进程 $0 运行时出错

en: $0 failed login attempt | $0 failed login attempts
zh_CN[0]: $0 次登录失败

en: $0 filesystem
zh_CN: $0 文件系统

en: $0 free
zh_CN: $0 可用

en: $0 hour | $0 hours
zh_CN[0]: $0 小时

en: $0 important hit | $0 hits, including important
zh_CN[0]: $0 次命中（含关键命中）

en: $0 is an existing file
zh_CN: $0 是一个已存在的文件

en: $0 is in use
zh_CN: $0 正在使用

en: $0 is not available from any repository.
zh_CN: 没有提供 $0 组件的仓库。

en: $0 key changed
zh_CN: 已更改 $0 个密钥

en: $0 killed with signal $1
zh_CN: 进程 $0 被信号 $1 终止

en: $0 low severity hit | $0 low severity hits
zh_CN[0]: $0 次低关键性命中

en: $0 minute | $0 minutes
zh_CN[0]: $0 分钟

en: $0 moderate hit | $0 hits, including moderate
zh_CN[0]: $0 次命中（含中等关键性命中）

en: $0 month | $0 months
zh_CN[0]: $0 月

en: $0 more...
zh_CN: 其余 $0 用户…

en: $0 package | $0 packages
zh_CN[0]: $0 个软件包

en: $0 package needs a system reboot | $0 packages need a system reboot
zh_CN[0]: $0 个软件包需要重启系统才能完成更新

en: $0 page | $0 pages
zh_CN[0]: $0 个分页

en: $0 partitions
zh_CN: $0 分区

en: $0 security fix available | $0 security fixes available
zh_CN[0]: $0 个待安装的安全修复

en: $0 service has failed | $0 services have failed
zh_CN[0]: $0 个系统服务故障

en: $0 service needs to be restarted | $0 services need to be restarted
zh_CN[0]: $0 个系统服务需要重启

en: $0 slot remains | $0 slots remain
zh_CN[0]: $0 个剩余插槽

en: $0 spike | $0 spikes
zh_CN[0]: $0 高负载

en: $0 synchronized
zh_CN: $0 同步

en: $0 total
zh_CN: $0 总计

en: $0 update available | $0 updates available
zh_CN[0]: $0 个可用更新

en: $0 used of $1 ($2 saved)
zh_CN: 已使用 $0，共 $1（已保存 $2）

en: $0 week | $0 weeks
zh_CN[0]: $0 周

en: $0 will be installed.
zh_CN: 即将安装 $0。

en: $0 year | $0 years
zh_CN[0]: $0 年

en: $0 zone
zh_CN: $0 安全区域

en: $0: crash at $1
zh_CN: $0：于 $1 崩溃

en: $name (from $host)
zh_CN: $name（位于 $host）

en: (Not part of target)
zh_CN: （不是目标的一部分）

en: (no assigned mount point)
zh_CN: （没有分配的挂载点）

en: (not mounted)
zh_CN: （未挂载）

en: (recommended)
zh_CN: （推荐）

en: , including $1 security fix | , including $1 security fixes
zh_CN[0]: ，包含 $1 个安全更新

en: 1 day
zh_CN: 1 天

en: 1 hour
zh_CN: 1 小时

en: 1 min
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 minute
zh_CN: 1 分钟

en: 1 week
zh_CN: 1 周

en: 10th
zh_CN: 10 日

en: 11th
zh_CN: 11 日

en: 12th
zh_CN: 12 日

en: 13th
zh_CN: 13 日

en: 14th
zh_CN: 14 日

en: 15 min
zh_CN: 15 分钟

en: 15th
zh_CN: 15 日

en: 16th
zh_CN: 16 日

en: 17th
zh_CN: 17 日

en: 18th
zh_CN: 18 日

en: 19th
zh_CN: 19 日

en: 1st
zh_CN: 1 日

en: 20 minutes
zh_CN: 20 分钟

en: 20th
zh_CN: 20 日

en: 21th
zh_CN: 21 日

en: 22th
zh_CN: 22 日

en: 23th
zh_CN: 23 日

en: 24th
zh_CN: 24 日

en: 25th
zh_CN: 25 日

en: 26th
zh_CN: 26 日

en: 27th
zh_CN: 27 日

en: 28th
zh_CN: 28 日

en: 29th
zh_CN: 29 日

en: 2nd
zh_CN: 2 日

en: 30th
zh_CN: 30 日

en: 31st
zh_CN: 31 日

en: 3rd
zh_CN: 3 日

en: 40 minutes
zh_CN: 40 分钟

en: 4th
zh_CN: 4 日

en: 5 min
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 5 minutes
zh_CN: 5 分钟

en: 5th
zh_CN: 5 日

en: 6 hours
zh_CN: 6 小时

en: 60 minutes
zh_CN: 60 分钟

en: 6th
zh_CN: 6 日

en: 7th
zh_CN: 7 日

en: 8th
zh_CN: 8 日

en: 9th
zh_CN: 9 日

en: A compatible version of Cockpit is not installed on $0.
zh_CN: 主机 $0 上找不到版本兼容的 Cockpit。

en: A filesystem with this name exists already in this pool.
zh_CN: 存储池中存在重名文件系统。

en: A group with this name already exists
zh_CN: 具有此名称的组已存在

en: A modern browser is required for security, reliability, and performance.
zh_CN: 请更新浏览器以确保安全性、可靠性和性能。

en: A network bond combines multiple network interfaces into one logical interface with higher throughput or redundancy.
zh_CN: 网络绑定 (Network Bond) ：将多个网络接口组合成一个逻辑接口以提高吞吐量和冗余度。

en: A new SSH key at $0 will be created for $1 on $2 and it will be added to the $3 file of $4 on $5.
zh_CN: 将在 $2 上为 $1 在 $0 处创建一个新的 SSH 密钥，该密钥将被添加到 $5 上 $4 的$3 文件中。

en: A package needs a system reboot for the updates to take effect: | Some packages need a system reboot for the updates to take effect:
zh_CN[0]: 如下软件包更新需要重启系统才能生效：

en: A pool with this name exists already.
zh_CN: 已有重名存储池。

en: A service needs to be restarted for the updates to take effect: | Some services need to be restarted for the updates to take effect:
zh_CN[0]: 需要重启如下系统服务才能使更新生效：

en: A volume group with missing physical volumes can not be renamed.
zh_CN: 无法重命名物理卷丢失的卷组。

en: ARP monitoring
zh_CN: ARP 监控

en: About Web Console
zh_CN: 关于网页控制台

en: Absent
zh_CN: 空缺

en: Accept key and log in
zh_CN: 接受密钥并登录

en: Acceptable password
zh_CN: 可行的密码

en: Account expiration
zh_CN: 账号使用期限设置

en: Account not available or cannot be edited.
zh_CN: 此帐户不可用或不可编辑。

en: Accounts
zh_CN: 用户账户

en: Action
zh_CN: 操作

en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

en: Activate
zh_CN: 启用逻辑卷

en: Activate before resizing
zh_CN: 调整大小前激活

en: Activating $target
zh_CN: 正在启用逻辑卷 $target

en: Active
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Active backup
zh_CN: 已启用的备用接口

en: Active pages
zh_CN: 当前激活的页面

en: Active since
zh_CN: 完成启动时间：

en: Active state
zh_CN: 启动状态

en: Adaptive load balancing
zh_CN: 自适应性负载均衡

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
zh_CN: 自适应性传输负载均衡

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add $0
zh_CN: 添加 $0

en: Add DNS server
zh_CN: 添加DNS服务器

en: Add Network Bound Disk Encryption
zh_CN: 添加网络绑定磁盘加密

en: Add Tang keyserver
zh_CN: 添加 Tang 密钥服务器

en: Add VLAN
zh_CN: 添加 VLAN

en: Add VPN
zh_CN: 添加 VPN

en: Add WireGuard VPN
zh_CN: 添加 WireGuard VPN

en: Add a bitmap
zh_CN: 添加位图

en: Add a new zone
zh_CN: 添加安全区域

en: Add address
zh_CN: 添加地址

en: Add block devices
zh_CN: 添加块设备

en: Add bond
zh_CN: 添加绑定

en: Add bridge
zh_CN: 添加网桥

en: Add disk
zh_CN: 添加磁盘

en: Add disks
zh_CN: 添加磁盘

en: Add iSCSI portal
zh_CN: 添加 iSCSI 门户

en: Add key
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Add keyserver
zh_CN: 添加密钥服务器

en: Add member
zh_CN: 添加成员

en: Add new host
zh_CN: 添加新主机

en: Add new zone
zh_CN: 添加安全区域

en: Add passphrase
zh_CN: 添加密码

en: Add peer
zh_CN: 添加同行

en: Add physical volume
zh_CN: 添加物理卷

en: Add ports
zh_CN: 添加端口

en: Add ports to $0 zone
zh_CN: 添加端口到安全区域 $0

en: Add public key
zh_CN: 添加公钥

en: Add route
zh_CN: 添加路线

en: Add search domain
zh_CN: 添加搜索域

en: Add services
zh_CN: 添加系统服务

en: Add services to $0 zone
zh_CN: 添加系统服务到安全区域 $0

en: Add services to zone $0
zh_CN: 添加系统服务到安全区域 $0

en: Add team
zh_CN: 添加绑定

en: Add zone
zh_CN: 添加安全区域

en: Adding "$0" to encryption options
zh_CN: 将 "$0" 添加到加密选项

en: Adding "$0" to filesystem options
zh_CN: 将 "$0" 添加到文件系统选项

en: Adding $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
zh_CN: 添加 $0 将中断您与服务器的连接，届时管理界面将无法使用。

en: Adding a keyserver requires unlocking the pool. Please provide the existing pool passphrase.
zh_CN: 添加密钥服务器需要解锁池。 请提供现有的池密码。

en: Adding custom ports will reload firewalld. A reload will result in the loss of any runtime-only configuration!
zh_CN: 添加自定义端口需要重启 firewalld，当前的运行时配置将会丢失！

en: Adding key
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: Adding physical volume to $target
zh_CN: 添加物理卷至 $target

en: Adding rd.neednet=1 to kernel command line
zh_CN: 在内核命令行中添加 rd.neednet=1

en: Additional DNS $val
zh_CN: 备用 DNS 服务器：$val

en: Additional DNS search domains $val
zh_CN: 备用 DNS 搜索域 $val

en: Additional actions
zh_CN: 额外操作

en: Additional address $val
zh_CN: 其他 IP 地址 $val

en: Additional packages:
zh_CN: 额外软件包：

en: Additional ports
zh_CN: 额外端口

en: Address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Address $val
zh_CN: IP 地址： $val

en: Address cannot be empty
zh_CN: 地址不能为空

en: Address is not a valid URL
zh_CN: 该地址为无效 URL

en: Addresses
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Addresses are not formatted correctly
zh_CN: 地址格式不正确

en: Administration with Cockpit Web Console
zh_CN: 使用 Cockpit 网页控制台管理系统

en: Administrative access
zh_CN: 管理员模式

en: Administrative access is required to create and access reports.
zh_CN: 创建和查阅报告需要管理员权限。

en: Administrative access required
zh_CN: 需要管理员权限

en: Advanced TCA
zh_CN: 高级 TCA

en: After
zh_CN: 后于

en: After leaving the domain, only users with local credentials will be able to log into this machine. This may also affect other services as DNS resolution settings and the list of trusted CAs may change.
zh_CN: 离开该域后，仅有使用本地凭据的用户可以登录到该主机。这一操作还可能更改 DNS 解析设置及 CA 信任列表，进而影响其他服务。

en: After system boot
zh_CN: 系统引导后

en: Alert
zh_CN: 警告

en: Alert and above
zh_CN: “警报 (Alert)”及更高级别

en: Alias
zh_CN: 别名

en: All
zh_CN: 所有

en: All $0 selected physical volumes are needed for the choosen layout.
zh_CN: 所选布局需要所有选定的 $0 物理卷。

en: All updates
zh_CN: 所有更新

en: All-in-one
zh_CN: 一体机

en: Allow running (unmask)
zh_CN: 启用服务 (unmask)

en: Allowed IPs
zh_CN: 白名单IP地址

en: Allowed addresses
zh_CN: 白名单地址

en: An additional $0 must be selected
zh_CN: 必须额外选择 $0

en: Ansible roles documentation
zh_CN: Ansible 角色文档

en: Any text string in the logs messages can be filtered. The string can also be in the form of a regular expression. Also supports filtering by message log fields. These are space separated values, in form FIELD=VALUE, where value can be comma separated list of possible values.
zh_CN: 您可以对日志中的任意文本字符串进行过滤（可使用正则表达式）。此外，本过滤器支持按消息日志字段进行过滤：各字段由空格分隔（格式为 FIELD=VALUE），其中赋值 (VALUE) 亦可是由逗号分隔列出的、符合格式的各种赋值。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Application information is missing
zh_CN: 缺少应用程序信息

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Applications list
zh_CN: 应用程序列表

en: Apply and reboot
zh_CN: 应用并重启

en: Apply kernel live patches
zh_CN: 应用内核热补丁 (Live Patches)

en: Apply this solution
zh_CN: 采用该解决方案

en: Applying new policy... This may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 正在应用新策略…… 这可能需要几分钟时间。

en: Applying solution...
zh_CN: 正在应用解决方案……

en: Applying updates
zh_CN: 正在安装更新

en: Applying updates failed
zh_CN: 更新安装失败

en: Appropriate for critical mounts, such as /var
zh_CN: 适用于关键挂载，如 /var

en: Apps
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Assessment
zh_CN: 评估报告

en: Asset tag
zh_CN: 资产标签

en: At boot
zh_CN: 在引导时

en: At least $0 disk is needed. | At least $0 disks are needed.
zh_CN[0]: 至少需要 $0 块磁盘。

en: At least one block device is needed.
zh_CN: 至少需要 1 个块设备。

en: At least one disk is needed.
zh_CN: 至少需要 1 块磁盘。

en: At least one parent needs to be mounted writable
zh_CN: 最少有一个父设备需要以可写模式挂载

en: At minute
zh_CN: 在分钟

en: At second
zh_CN: 在秒

en: At specific time
zh_CN: 在指定时间

en: Attributes
zh_CN: 属性

en: Audit log
zh_CN: 审计日志

en: Authenticate
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authenticating
zh_CN: 正在认证

en: Authentication
zh_CN: 认证

en: Authentication failed
zh_CN: 认证失败

en: Authentication failed: Server closed connection
zh_CN: 认证失败：服务端已关闭连接

en: Authentication is required to perform privileged tasks with the Cockpit Web Console
zh_CN: 通过Cockpit Web Console进行验证后才能执行特权操作

en: Authentication required
zh_CN: 需要验证

en: Authorize SSH key
zh_CN: 授权 SSH 密钥

en: Authorized public SSH keys
zh_CN: 授权公共 SSH 密钥

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Automatic (DHCP only)
zh_CN: 自动 (仅 DHCP)

en: Automatic login
zh_CN: 自动登陆

en: Automatic updates
zh_CN: 自动更新

en: Automatically starts
zh_CN: 自动启动

en: Automatically using NTP
zh_CN: 自动使用 NTP

en: Automatically using additional NTP servers
zh_CN: 自动使用额外的 NTP 服务器

en: Automatically using specific NTP servers
zh_CN: 自动使用指定的 NTP 服务器

en: Automation script
zh_CN: 自动化脚本

en: Available targets on $0
zh_CN: $0 上可用的目标

en: Available updates
zh_CN: 可用的更新

en: BIOS boot partition
zh_CN: BIOS 引导分区

en: BIOS date
zh_CN: BIOS 日期

en: BIOS version
zh_CN: BIOS 版本

en: Back to accounts
zh_CN: 返回账号

en: Bad
zh_CN: 错误

en: Bad setting
zh_CN: 错误设置

en: Balancer
zh_CN: 平衡器

en: Before
zh_CN: 前于

en: Binds to
zh_CN: 绑定到

en: Black
zh_CN: 黑色

en: Blade
zh_CN: 刀片

en: Blade enclosure
zh_CN: 刀片机箱

en: Block device
zh_CN: 块设备

en: Block device for filesystems
zh_CN: 文件系统的块设备

en: Block devices
zh_CN: 块设备

en: Blocked
zh_CN: 受阻

en: Bond
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Boot
zh_CN: 引导

en: Boot fails if filesystem does not mount, preventing remote access
zh_CN: 如果文件系统没有挂载，引导会失败，防止远程访问

en: Boot still succeeds when filesystem does not mount
zh_CN: 当文件系统没有挂载时，引导仍然成功

en: Bound by
zh_CN: 边界为

en: Bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

en: Bridge port
zh_CN: 网桥端口

en: Bridge port settings
zh_CN: 网桥端口设置

en: Broadcast
zh_CN: 广播

en: Broken configuration
zh_CN: 错误的配置

en: Btrfs volume is mounted
zh_CN: Btrfs 卷已被挂载

en: Bug fix updates available
zh_CN: 错误修复的更新可以使用

en: Bugs
zh_CN: 程序错误

en: Bus expansion chassis
zh_CN: 总线扩展机箱

en: By changing the password of the SSH key $0 to the login password of $1 on $2, the key will be automatically made available and you can log in to $3 without password in the future.
zh_CN: 通过将 SSH 密钥 $0 的密码改为 $2 上 $1 的登录密码，密钥就会自动可用，您可以以后不需要密码就可以登陆到 $3 。

en: Bypass browser check
zh_CN: 禁用浏览器检查

en: CPU security
zh_CN: CPU安全性

en: CPU security toggles
zh_CN: CPU安全性开关

en: CPU usage
zh_CN: CPU 使用率

en: CPU usage/load
zh_CN: CPU 使用率/负载

en: Cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: Can be a hostname, IP address, alias name, or ssh:// URI
zh_CN: 可以是主机名、IP 地址、别名或者 ssh:// URI

en: Can not find any logs using the current combination of filters.
zh_CN: 使用当前的过滤器组合找不到任何日志。

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Cancel poweroff
zh_CN: 取消关机

en: Cancel reboot
zh_CN: 取消重启

en: Cannot be enabled
zh_CN: 无法被启用

en: Cannot connect to an unknown host
zh_CN: 不能连接至未知主机

en: Cannot forward login credentials
zh_CN: 无法转发登录凭证

en: Cannot join a domain because realmd is not available on this system
zh_CN: 无法加入域，因为 realmd 在此系统上不可用

en: Cannot schedule event in the past
zh_CN: 无法调度以前的事件

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Carrier
zh_CN: 载体

en: Change
zh_CN: 变更

en: Change cryptographic policy
zh_CN: 更改加密策略

en: Change host name
zh_CN: 修改主机名

en: Change iSCSI initiater name
zh_CN: 变更 iSCSI Initiater 名称

en: Change iSCSI initiator name
zh_CN: 变更 iSCSI Initiator 名称

en: Change label
zh_CN: 更改标签

en: Change passphrase
zh_CN: 修改密码

en: Change password
zh_CN: 变更密码

en: Change performance profile
zh_CN: 变更性能配置

en: Change profile
zh_CN: 变更配置

en: Change shell
zh_CN: 修改 shell

en: Change system time
zh_CN: 修改系统时间

en: Change the password of $0
zh_CN: 更改 $0 的密码

en: Change the settings
zh_CN: 修改设置

en: Changed keys are often the result of an operating system reinstallation. However, an unexpected change may indicate a third-party attempt to intercept your connection.
zh_CN: 密钥的变化通常是操作系统重新安装的结果。但是，意料外的变化可能代表有第三方尝试截获您的连接。

en: Changing partition types might prevent the system from booting.
zh_CN: 更改分区类型可能会阻止系统引导。

en: Changing the settings will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
zh_CN: 修改设置将会中断与服务器的连接，并将导致管理界面不可用。

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Check that the SHA-256 or SHA-1 hash from the command matches this dialog.
zh_CN: 检查命令中的 SHA-256 或 SHA-1 哈希值是否与此对话框匹配。

en: Check the key hash with the Tang server.
zh_CN: 使用 Tang 服务器检查密钥哈希。

en: Checking $target
zh_CN: 检查 $target

en: Checking IP
zh_CN: 正在检查 IP

en: Checking MDRAID device $target
zh_CN: 检查 MDRAID 设备 $target

en: Checking and repairing MDRAID device $target
zh_CN: 检查并修复 MDRAID 设备 $target

en: Checking for $0 package
zh_CN: 检查 $0 软件包

en: Checking for NBDE support in the initrd
zh_CN: 在 initrd 中检查 NBDE 支持

en: Checking for new applications
zh_CN: 检查新的应用

en: Checking for package updates...
zh_CN: 正在检查软件包更新...

en: Checking installed software
zh_CN: 检查安装的软件

en: Checking related processes
zh_CN: 检查相关的进程

en: Checking software status
zh_CN: 检查软件状态

en: Choose the language to be used in the application
zh_CN: 选择应用程序使用的语言

en: Chunk size
zh_CN: 区块大小

en: Class
zh_CN: 等级

en: Cleaning up for $target
zh_CN: 清理 $target

en: Clear 'Failed to start'
zh_CN: 清除 'Failed to start'

en: Clear all filters
zh_CN: 清除所有过滤规则

en: Clear search
zh_CN: 清除搜寻

en: Cleartext device
zh_CN: 明文设备

en: Client software
zh_CN: 客户端软件

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close selected pages
zh_CN: 关闭已选的页面

en: Cockpit authentication is configured incorrectly.
zh_CN: Cockpit 验证的配置不正确。

en: Cockpit configuration of NetworkManager and Firewalld
zh_CN: NetworkManager 的 Cockpit 配置和防火墙

en: Cockpit could not contact the given host.
zh_CN: Cockpit 无法联系指定的主机。

en: Cockpit had an unexpected internal error.
zh_CN: Cockpit 出现意外的内部错误。

en: Cockpit is a server manager that makes it easy to administer your Linux servers via a web browser. Jumping between the terminal and the web tool is no problem. A service started via Cockpit can be stopped via the terminal. Likewise, if an error occurs in the terminal, it can be seen in the Cockpit journal interface.
zh_CN: Cockpit 是一个服务器管理工具，可以方便地通过浏览器来管理您的 Linux 服务器。在终端和 web 工具间自由切换将不是问题。通过 Cockpit 启动的服务可以通过终端停止。同样，如果在终端中发生错误, 也可以在 Cockpit 的日志接口中看到。

en: Cockpit is an interactive Linux server admin interface.
zh_CN: Cockpit 是一个交互式 Linux 服务器管理接口。

en: Cockpit is not compatible with the software on the system.
zh_CN: Cockpit 与系统上的软件不兼容。

en: Cockpit is not installed
zh_CN: Cockpit 未安装

en: Cockpit is not installed on the system.
zh_CN: Cockpit 未安装在系统上。

en: Cockpit is perfect for new sysadmins, allowing them to easily perform simple tasks such as storage administration, inspecting journals and starting and stopping services. You can monitor and administer several servers at the same time. Just add them with a single click and your machines will look after its buddies.
zh_CN: Cockpit 是完美的系统管理员工具，它可以轻松完成简单的任务, 如存储管理, 检查日志信息，以及启动/停止服务。 您可以同时监控和管理多个服务器。点一键就可以添加服务器，并开始进行管理。

en: Cockpit might not render correctly in your browser
zh_CN: Cockpit 可能无法在您的浏览器中正确呈现

en: Collect and package diagnostic and support data
zh_CN: 收集并打包诊断和支持数据

en: Collect kernel crash dumps
zh_CN: 收集内核崩溃转储

en: Collect metrics
zh_CN: 收集指标

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Comma-separated ports, ranges, and services are accepted
zh_CN: 可以接受以逗号分割的端口、范围和服务

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Command not found
zh_CN: 未找到命令

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Communication with tuned has failed
zh_CN: 与 tuned 通信失败

en: Compact PCI
zh_CN: 紧凑型 PCI

en: Compatible with all systems and devices (MBR)
zh_CN: 兼容所有系统和设备 (MBR)

en: Compatible with modern system and hard disks > 2TB (GPT)
zh_CN: 兼容现代系统，且硬盘空间大于 2TB (GPT)

en: Compress crash dumps to save space
zh_CN: 对崩溃转储数据进行压缩以节省空间

en: Compression
zh_CN: 压缩

en: Condition $0=$1 was not met
zh_CN: 条件 $0=$1 不满足

en: Condition failed
zh_CN: 条件失败

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Configuring
zh_CN: 配置中

en: Configuring IP
zh_CN: 正在配置 IP

en: Configuring kdump
zh_CN: 配置 kdump

en: Configuring system settings
zh_CN: 配置系统设置

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Confirm deletion of $0
zh_CN: 确认删除 $0

en: Confirm key password
zh_CN: 确认密钥密码

en: Confirm new key password
zh_CN: 确认新的密钥密码

en: Confirm new password
zh_CN: 确认新密码

en: Confirm password
zh_CN: 确认密码

en: Confirm removal of $0
zh_CN: 确认移除 $0

en: Confirm removal with an alternate passphrase
zh_CN: 使用一个备用密码短语确认删除

en: Confirm stopping of $0
zh_CN: 确认停止 $0

en: Conflicted by
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Conflicts
zh_CN: 冲突

en: Connect automatically
zh_CN: 自动连接

en: Connect to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Connect to:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en: Connecting to SETroubleshoot daemon...
zh_CN: 连接到 SETroubleshoot 守护进程...

en: Connecting to dbus failed: $0
zh_CN: 连接到 dbus 失败：$0

en: Connecting to the machine
zh_CN: 正在连接至主机

en: Connection error
zh_CN: 连接错误

en: Connection failed
zh_CN: 连接失败

en: Connection has timed out.
zh_CN: 连接超时。

en: Connection will be lost
zh_CN: 连接将丢失

en: Consists of
zh_CN: 组成

en: Contacted domain
zh_CN: 联系的域

en: Contains:
zh_CN: 包含：

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Continue session
zh_CN: 继续会话

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

[ctx: key]
en: Control
zh_CN: 控制

en: Controller
zh_CN: 控制器

en: Convertible
zh_CN: 可转换

en: Copied
zh_CN: 复制的

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制到剪贴板

en: Core $0
zh_CN: 内核 $0

en: Could not contact $0
zh_CN: 无法联系 $0

en: Crash dump location
zh_CN: 崩溃信息存放在

en: Crash reporting
zh_CN: 崩溃报告

en: Crash system
zh_CN: 导致系统崩溃

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Create LVM2 volume group
zh_CN: 创建 LVM2 卷组

en: Create MDRAID device
zh_CN: 创建 MDRAID 设备

en: Create RAID device
zh_CN: 创建 RAID 设备

en: Create Stratis pool
zh_CN: 创建 Stratis 池

en: Create a new SSH key and authorize it
zh_CN: 创建一个新的 SSH 密钥，并对其进行授权

en: Create a snapshot of filesystem $0
zh_CN: 创建文件系统 $0 的快照

en: Create account with non-unique UID
zh_CN: 使用非唯一 UID 创建帐户

en: Create account with weak password
zh_CN: 创建具有弱密码的帐户

en: Create and change ownership of home directory
zh_CN: 创建并更改主目录的所有权

en: Create and mount
zh_CN: 创建并挂载

en: Create and start
zh_CN: 创建并启动

en: Create filesystem
zh_CN: 创建文件系统

en: Create it
zh_CN: 创建它

en: Create logical volume
zh_CN: 创建逻辑卷

en: Create new account
zh_CN: 创建新账户

en: Create new filesystem
zh_CN: 创建新文件系统

en: Create new group
zh_CN: 创建新组

en: Create new logical volume
zh_CN: 创建新逻辑卷

en: Create new task file with this content.
zh_CN: 使用此内容创建新的任务文件。

en: Create new thinly provisioned logical volume
zh_CN: 创建新的精简配置逻辑卷

en: Create only
zh_CN: 仅创建

en: Create partition
zh_CN: 创建分区

en: Create partition on $0
zh_CN: 在$0上创建分区

en: Create partition table
zh_CN: 创建分区表

en: Create snapshot
zh_CN: 创建快照

en: Create snapshot and mount
zh_CN: 创建快照和挂载

en: Create snapshot only
zh_CN: 仅创建快照

en: Create storage device
zh_CN: 创建存储设备

en: Create subvolume
zh_CN: 创建子卷

en: Create thin volume
zh_CN: 创建Thin卷

en: Create timer
zh_CN: 创建定时器

en: Create volume group
zh_CN: 创建卷组

en: Created
zh_CN: 创建于

en: Creating LVM2 volume group $target
zh_CN: 创建 LVM2 卷组 $target

en: Creating MDRAID device $target
zh_CN: 创建 MDRAID 设备 $target

en: Creating VDO device
zh_CN: 创建 VDO 设备

en: Creating filesystem on $target
zh_CN: 在 $target 中创建文件系统

en: Creating logical volume $target
zh_CN: 创建逻辑卷 $target

en: Creating partition $target
zh_CN: 创建分区 $target

en: Creating snapshot of $target
zh_CN: 创建 $target 的快照

en: Creating this $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
zh_CN: 创建该 $0 将会中断与服务器的连接，并且将会导致管理界面不可用。

en: Critical and above
zh_CN: Critical 及更高级别

en: Cryptographic Policies is a system component that configures the core cryptographic subsystems, covering the TLS, IPSec, SSH, DNSSec, and Kerberos protocols.
zh_CN: 加密策略是一个系统组件，它配置内核加密子系统，覆盖 TLS、IPSec、SSH、DNSSec 和 Kerberos 协议。

en: Cryptographic policy
zh_CN: 加密策略

en: Cryptographic policy is inconsistent
zh_CN: 加密策略不一致

en: Ctrl-Shift-I
zh_CN: Ctrl+Shift+I

en: Current boot
zh_CN: 当前启动

en: Current top CPU usage
zh_CN: 当前 top CPU 用量

en: Currently in use
zh_CN: 当前在用

en: Currently not supported
zh_CN: 目前不支持

en: Custom
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom cryptographic policy
zh_CN: 自定义加密策略

en: Custom mount options
zh_CN: 自定义挂载选项

en: Custom ports
zh_CN: 自定义端口

en: Custom type
zh_CN: 自定义类型

en: Custom zones
zh_CN: 自定义区域

en: DEFAULT with SHA-1 signature verification allowed.
zh_CN: 允许带有 SHA-1 签名验证的 DEFAULT。

en: DNS search domains
zh_CN: DNS 搜索域

en: DNS search domains $val
zh_CN: DNS 搜索域 $val

en: Daily
zh_CN: 每日

en: Danger alert:
zh_CN: 危险警报：

en: Dark
zh_CN: 暗色

en: Data
zh_CN: 数据

en: Data used
zh_CN: 使用的数据

en: Data will be stored as two copies and also in an alternating fashion on the selected physical volumes, to improve both reliability and performance. At least four volumes need to be selected.
zh_CN: 数据将存储为两份副本，并交替存储在选定的物理卷上，以提高可靠性和性能。至少需要选择四个卷。

en: Data will be stored as two or more copies on the selected physical volumes, to improve reliability. At least two volumes need to be selected.
zh_CN: 数据将以两个或多个副本的形式存储在所选物理卷上，以提高可靠性。至少需要选择两个卷。

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes in an alternating fashion to improve performance. At least two volumes need to be selected.
zh_CN: 数据将交替存储在选定的物理卷上以提高性能。至少需要选择两个卷。

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes so that one of them can be lost without affecting the data. At least three volumes need to be selected.
zh_CN: 数据将存储在选定的物理卷上，这样其中一个卷丢失也不会影响数据。至少需要选择三个卷。

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes so that one of them can be lost without affecting the data. Data is also stored in an alternating fashion to improve performance. At least three volumes need to be selected.
zh_CN: 数据将存储在所选物理卷上，以便在其中一个出现故障时不会影响数据。数据也会以交替的方式使用以提高性能。至少需要选择三个卷。

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes so that up to two of them can be lost at the same time without affecting the data. Data is also stored in an alternating fashion to improve performance. At least five volumes need to be selected.
zh_CN: 数据将存储在所选物理卷上，以便在其中最多两个同时出现故障时不会影响数据。数据也会以交替的方式使用以提高性能。至少需要选择五个卷。

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes without any additional redundancy or performance improvements.
zh_CN: 数据将存储在所选物理卷上，它们没有额外的冗余功能或性能改进。

en: Date specifications should be of the format YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss. Alternatively the strings 'yesterday', 'today', 'tomorrow' are understood. 'now' refers to the current time. Finally, relative times may be specified, prefixed with '-' or '+'
zh_CN: 日期规格应为 YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss 格式。另外，也可以使用字符串 'yesterday', 'today', 'tomorrow'。'now' 代表当前时间。另外，还可以指定相对时间，前缀为 '-' 或 '+'

en: Deactivate
zh_CN: 取消激活

en: Deactivate logical volume $0/$1?
zh_CN: 取消激活逻辑卷 $0/$1？

en: Deactivating
zh_CN: 取消激活中

en: Deactivating $target
zh_CN: 取消激活 $target

en: Debug and above
zh_CN: Debug 及更高级别

en: Decrease by one
zh_CN: 减一

en: Dedicated parity (RAID 4)
zh_CN: 专用奇偶校验 (RAID 4)

en: Deduplication
zh_CN: 复制

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Delay
zh_CN: 延时

en: Delay must be a number
zh_CN: 延迟必须是一个数字

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Delete $0
zh_CN: 删除 $0

en: Delete account
zh_CN: 删除账户

en: Delete files
zh_CN: 删除文件

en: Delete group
zh_CN: 删除用户组

en: Delete pool
zh_CN: 删除池

en: Delete report permanently?
zh_CN: 永久删除报告？

en: Deleting $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
zh_CN: 删除 $0 将会中断与服务器的连接，并且将会导致管理界面不可用。

en: Deleting $target
zh_CN: 删除 $target

en: Deleting LVM2 volume group $target
zh_CN: 删除 LVM2 卷组 $target

en: Deleting a Stratis pool will erase all data it contains.
zh_CN: 删除 Stratis 池将会清除其包含的所有数据。

en: Deleting a filesystem will delete all data in it.
zh_CN: 删除文件系统将会删除其中的所有数据。

en: Deleting a logical volume will delete all data in it.
zh_CN: 删除逻辑卷将擦除其中的所有数据。

en: Deleting a partition will delete all data in it.
zh_CN: 删除分区将删除其中的所有数据。

en: Deleting erases all data on a MDRAID device.
zh_CN: 删除将清除 MDRAID 设备中的所有数据。

en: Deleting erases all data on a VDO device.
zh_CN: 删除会擦除 VDO 设备上的所有数据.

en: Deleting erases all data on a volume group.
zh_CN: 删除会擦除卷组上的所有数据.

en: Deleting erases all data on this subvolume and all it's children.
zh_CN: 删除会擦除这个子卷组上的所有数据，以及它的子卷中的所有数据。

en: Deletion will remove the following files:
zh_CN: 删除操作会删除以下文件：

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Desktop
zh_CN: 桌面

en: Detachable
zh_CN: 可拆开

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Development
zh_CN: 开发

en: Device
zh_CN: 设备

en: Device file
zh_CN: 设备文件

en: Device is read-only
zh_CN: 设备只读

en: Device number
zh_CN: 设备号

en: Diagnostic reports
zh_CN: 诊断报告

en: Directory
zh_CN: 目录

en: Directory $0 isn't writable or doesn't exist.
zh_CN: 目录 $0 不可写或不存在。

en: Disable simultaneous multithreading
zh_CN: 禁用同步多线程

en: Disable the firewall
zh_CN: 禁用防火墙

en: Disable tuned
zh_CN: 禁用 tuned

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Disallow interactive password
zh_CN: 禁用交互式密码

en: Disallow password authentication
zh_CN: 不允许密码验证

en: Disallow running (mask)
zh_CN: 不允许运行 (屏蔽)

en: Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开

en: Disconnected
zh_CN: 已断开连接

en: Disk I/O
zh_CN: 磁盘 I/O

en: Disk is OK
zh_CN: 磁盘良好

en: Disk is failing
zh_CN: 磁盘失败

en: Disk passphrase
zh_CN: 磁盘密码

en: Disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: Disks usage
zh_CN: 磁盘使用

en: Dismiss
zh_CN: 清除

en: Dismiss $0 alert | Dismiss $0 alerts
zh_CN[0]: 解除 $0 警报

en: Dismiss selected alerts
zh_CN: 解除所选的警报

en: Display language
zh_CN: 显示语言

en: Distributed parity (RAID 5)
zh_CN: 分布式奇偶校验 (RAID 5)

en: Do not mount
zh_CN: 不要挂载

en: Do not mount automatically on boot
zh_CN: 不要在启动时自动安装

en: Docking station
zh_CN: 扩展坞

en: Does not automatically start
zh_CN: 不自动启动

en: Does not mount during boot
zh_CN: 在引导过程中不挂载

en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

[ctx: dialog-title]
en: Domain
zh_CN: 域

en: Domain address
zh_CN: 域地址

en: Domain administrator name
zh_CN: 域管理员用户名

en: Domain administrator password
zh_CN: 域管理员密码

en: Domain could not be contacted
zh_CN: 无法联系到域

en: Domain is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持域

en: Don't repeat
zh_CN: 不要重复

en: Double distributed parity (RAID 6)
zh_CN: 双重分布式奇偶校验 (RAID 6)

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Download a new browser for free
zh_CN: 免费下载新的浏览器

en: Downloaded
zh_CN: 已下载

en: Downloading
zh_CN: 正在下载

en: Downloading $0
zh_CN: 正在下载 $0

en: Drive
zh_CN: 驱动

en: Dual rank
zh_CN: 双通道

en: EFI system partition
zh_CN: EFI 系统分区

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Edit /etc/motd
zh_CN: 编辑 /etc/motd

en: Edit Tang keyserver
zh_CN: 编辑Tang keyserver

en: Edit VLAN settings
zh_CN: 编辑 VLAN 设置

en: Edit WireGuard VPN
zh_CN: 编辑 WireGuard VPN

en: Edit bond settings
zh_CN: 编辑绑定设置

en: Edit bridge settings
zh_CN: 编辑网桥设置

en: Edit custom service in $0 zone
zh_CN: 编辑 $0 区中的自定义服务

en: Edit host
zh_CN: 编辑主机

en: Edit hosts
zh_CN: 编辑多个主机

en: Edit motd
zh_CN: 编辑 motd

en: Edit rules and zones
zh_CN: 编辑规则和区域

en: Edit service
zh_CN: 编辑服务

en: Edit service $0
zh_CN: 编辑服务 $0

en: Edit team settings
zh_CN: 编辑团队设置

en: Edit user
zh_CN: 编辑用户

en: Editing a key requires a free slot
zh_CN: 编辑密钥需要一个空闲插槽

en: Ejecting $target
zh_CN: 弹出 $target

en: Embedded PC
zh_CN: 嵌入式 PC

en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

[ctx: verb]
en: Empty
zh_CN: 空

en: Empty password
zh_CN: 空密码

en: Emptying $target
zh_CN: 清空 $target

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enable or disable the device
zh_CN: 启用或禁用设备

en: Enable service
zh_CN: 启用服务

en: Enable the firewall
zh_CN: 启用防火墙

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Enabling $0
zh_CN: 启用 $0

en: Encrypt data
zh_CN: 加密数据

en: Encrypt data with a Tang keyserver
zh_CN: 使用 Tang 密钥服务器加密数据

en: Encrypt data with a passphrase
zh_CN: 使用密码加密数据

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: Encrypted $0
zh_CN: 已加密 $0

en: Encrypted Stratis pool
zh_CN: 加密的 Stratis 池

en: Encrypted logical volume of $0
zh_CN: $0 的已加密逻辑卷

en: Encrypted partition of $0
zh_CN: $0 的已加密分区

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Encryption options
zh_CN: 加密选项

en: Encryption passphrase
zh_CN: 加密密码短语

en: Encryption type
zh_CN: 加密类型

en: Ended
zh_CN: 结束

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 端点

en: Endpoint acting as a "server" need to be specified as host:port, otherwise it can be left empty.
zh_CN: 作为 "服务器" 的端点需要指定为 host:port，或者也可以留空。

en: Enforcing
zh_CN: 强制

en: Enhancement updates available
zh_CN: 可用的功能增强更新

en: Enter a valid MAC address
zh_CN: 输入有效的 MAC 地址

en: Entire subnet
zh_CN: 整个子网

en: Entry at $0
zh_CN: 于 $0 的条目

en: Erasing $target
zh_CN: 擦除 $target

en: Errata
zh_CN: 勘误

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Error and above
zh_CN: Error 及更高级别

en: Error has occurred
zh_CN: 发生错误

en: Error installing $0: PackageKit is not installed
zh_CN: 安装错误 $0: PackageKit 没有安装

en: Error message
zh_CN: 错误信息

en: Error running semanage to discover system modifications
zh_CN: 运行 semanage 来发现系统的改变时出错

en: Error saving authorized keys:
zh_CN: 保存授权密钥时出错:

en: Error while setting SELinux mode: '$0'
zh_CN: 设置 SELinux 模式时出错: '$0'

en: Ethernet MAC
zh_CN: 以太网 MAC

en: Ethernet MTU
zh_CN: 以太网 MTU

en: Exactly $0 physical volumes must be selected
zh_CN: 必须选择 $0 个物理卷

en: Exactly $0 physical volumes need to be selected, one for each stripe of the logical volume.
zh_CN: 必须选择 $0 个物理卷，每个逻辑卷条带使用一个。

en: Example: 22,ssh,8080,5900-5910
zh_CN: 例如: 22,ssh,8080,5900-5910

en: Example: 88,2019,nfs,rsync
zh_CN: 例如: 88,2019,nfs,rsync

en: Excellent password
zh_CN: 密码强度良好

en: Expansion chassis
zh_CN: 扩展机箱

en: Expire account on
zh_CN: 过期账号于

en: Expire account on $0
zh_CN: 过期帐号于 $0

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export to network
zh_CN: 导出到网络

en: Extended information
zh_CN: 扩展的信息

en: Extended partition
zh_CN: 扩展分区

en: FIPS is not properly enabled
zh_CN: FIPS 没有被正确启用

en: FIPS with further Common Criteria restrictions.
zh_CN: 具有进一步通用标准限制的 FIPS。

en: Failed
zh_CN: 已失败

en: Failed to add machine: $0
zh_CN: 添加主机失败: $0

en: Failed to add port
zh_CN: 添加端口失败

en: Failed to add service
zh_CN: 添加服务失败

en: Failed to add zone
zh_CN: 添加区域失败

en: Failed to change password
zh_CN: 修改密码失败

en: Failed to configure PCP
zh_CN: 配置 PCP 失败

en: Failed to delete alert: $0
zh_CN: 删除警告： $0 失败

en: Failed to disable tuned
zh_CN: 禁用 tuned 失败

en: Failed to disable tuned profile
zh_CN: 禁用调优的配置文件失败

en: Failed to edit machine: $0
zh_CN: 编辑主机失败: $0

en: Failed to edit service
zh_CN: 编辑服务失败

en: Failed to enable $0 in firewalld
zh_CN: 在 firewalld 中启用 $0 失败

en: Failed to enable tuned
zh_CN: 启用 tuned 失败

en: Failed to fetch logs
zh_CN: 获取日志失败

en: Failed to load authorized keys.
zh_CN: 载入 authorized key 失败。

en: Failed to load unit
zh_CN: 加载单元失败

en: Failed to parse unit files for dnf-automatic.timer or dnf-automatic-install.timer. Please remove custom overrides to configure automatic updates.
zh_CN: 为 dnf-automatic.timer 或 dnf-automatic-install.timer 解析单元文件失败。请删除自定义覆盖来配置自动更新。

en: Failed to restart service
zh_CN: 重启服务失败

en: Failed to save changes in /etc/motd
zh_CN: 保存 /etc/motd 中的更改失败

en: Failed to save settings
zh_CN: 保存设置失败

en: Failed to start
zh_CN: 启动失败

en: Failed to switch profile
zh_CN: 切换配置集失败

en: File state
zh_CN: 文件状态

en: Filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: Filesystem is locked
zh_CN: 文件系统被锁住

en: Filesystem name
zh_CN: 文件系统名称

en: Filesystem outside the target
zh_CN: 目标之外的文件系统

en: Filesystems are already mounted below this mountpoint.
zh_CN: 文件系统已在此挂载点下挂载。

en: Filter by name or description
zh_CN: 根据名称或描述进行过滤

en: Filter menu items
zh_CN: 过滤菜单项

en: Filter services
zh_CN: 过滤服务

en: Filters
zh_CN: 过滤

en: Fingerprint
zh_CN: 指纹

en: Firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: Firewall is not available
zh_CN: 防火墙不可用

en: Firmware version
zh_CN: 固件版本

en: Fix NBDE support
zh_CN: 修复 NBDE 支持

en: Font size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Forbidden from running
zh_CN: 禁止运行

en: Force change
zh_CN: 强制变更

en: Force delete
zh_CN: 强制删除

en: Force password change
zh_CN: 强制密码变更

en: Format
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Format $0
zh_CN: 格式化 $0

en: Format and mount
zh_CN: 格式和挂载

en: Format and start
zh_CN: 格式和启动

en: Format only
zh_CN: 仅格式

en: Formatting erases all data on a storage device.
zh_CN: 格式化会擦除存储设备上的所有数据。

en: Forward delay $forward_delay
zh_CN: 转发延迟 $forward_delay

en: Frame number
zh_CN: 帧号

en: Free space
zh_CN: 空闲空间

en: Free-form search
zh_CN: 自由形式搜索

en: Fridays
zh_CN: 周五

en: From
zh_CN: 自

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: General
zh_CN: 通用

en: Generated
zh_CN: 生成的

en: Go to $0
zh_CN: 前往 $0

en: Go to application
zh_CN: 转到应用

en: Go to now
zh_CN: 转到现在

en: Graph visibility
zh_CN: 图形可见性

en: Graph visibility options menu
zh_CN: 图形可见性选项菜单

en: Group
zh_CN: 组

en: Group name
zh_CN: 用户组名称

en: Groups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: Grow
zh_CN: 增长

en: Grow content
zh_CN: 增长内容

en: Grow logical size of $0
zh_CN: 增长 $0 的逻辑大小

en: Grow logical volume
zh_CN: 稀疏逻辑卷增长

en: Grow partition
zh_CN: 增加分区

en: Grow the pool to take all space
zh_CN: 扩展池以占据所有空间

en: Grow to take all space
zh_CN: 增长到占据所有空间

en: Hair pin mode
zh_CN: 发夹模式

en: Hairpin mode
zh_CN: 发夹模式

en: Handheld
zh_CN: 手持式

en: Hard Disk Drive
zh_CN: 硬盘设备

en: Hardware information
zh_CN: 硬件信息

en: Health
zh_CN: 健康

en: Hello time $hello_time
zh_CN: Hello 时间 $hello_time

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Hide confirmation password
zh_CN: 隐藏确认密码

en: Hide password
zh_CN: 隐藏密码

en: Hierarchy ID
zh_CN: 层次结构 ID

en: Higher interoperability at the cost of an increased attack surface.
zh_CN: 更高的互操作性会增加被安全攻击的面积。

en: History package count
zh_CN: 历史软件包数量

en: Home directory
zh_CN: 家目录

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Host key is incorrect
zh_CN: 主机密钥不正确

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: Hosts
zh_CN: 主机

en: Hourly
zh_CN: 每小时

en: Hours
zh_CN: 小时

en: How to check
zh_CN: 如何检查

en: INTERNAL ERROR - This logical volume is marked as active and should have an associated block device. However, no such block device could be found.
zh_CN: 内部错误 - 此逻辑卷被标记为 active，应该有一个关联的块设备。但是，无法找到这样的块设备。

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: IP address with routing prefix. Separate multiple values with a comma. Example: 192.0.2.0/24, 2001:db8::/32
zh_CN: 带有路由前缀的IP地址。用逗号分隔多个值。例如：192.0.2.0/24, 2001:db8::/32

en: IPv4 addresses
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv4 settings
zh_CN: IPv4 设置

en: IPv6 settings
zh_CN: IPv6 设置

en: Identifier
zh_CN: 标识符

en: If left empty, ID will be generated based on associated port services and port numbers
zh_CN: 如果为空，则将根据关联的端口服务和端口号生成 ID

en: If the fingerprint matches, click "Accept key and log in". Otherwise, do not log in and contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 如果指纹匹配，点"Accept key and log in"。否则，请不要登录并联系您的管理员。

en: If the fingerprint matches, click 'Trust and add host'. Otherwise, do not connect and contact your administrator.
zh_CN: 如果指纹匹配，点 'Trust and add host'。否则，请不要连接并联系您的管理员。

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: In
zh_CN: 入

en: In a terminal, run:
zh_CN: 在终端中，运行：

en: In order to allow log in to $0 as $1 without password in the future, use the login password of $2 on $3 as the key password, or leave the key password blank.
zh_CN: 为了以后不需要密码就可以以 $1 身份登录到 $0 ，请使用 $3 上 $2 的登录密码作为密钥密码，或者将密钥密码留空。

en: In sync
zh_CN: 同步中

en: Inactive
zh_CN: 未激活

en: Inactive logical volume
zh_CN: 不活跃的逻辑卷

en: Included services
zh_CN: 包括的服务

en: Incoming requests are blocked by default. Outgoing requests are not blocked.
zh_CN: 传入请求被默认阻断。传出请求不会被阻断。

en: Inconsistent filesystem mount
zh_CN: 不一致的文件系统挂载

en: Increase by one
zh_CN: 加一

en: Index memory
zh_CN: 索引内存

en: Indirect
zh_CN: 间接的

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Info and above
zh_CN: Info 及更高级别

en: Initialize
zh_CN: 初始化

en: Initialize disk $0
zh_CN: 初始化磁盘 $0

en: Initializing erases all data on a disk.
zh_CN: 初始化会擦除磁盘上的所有数据。

en: Initializing...
zh_CN: 初始化中...

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Install NFS support
zh_CN: 安装 NFS 支持

en: Install Stratis support
zh_CN: 安装 Stratis 支持

en: Install all updates
zh_CN: 安装所有更新

en: Install application information
zh_CN: 安装应用程序信息

en: Install cockpit-pcp
zh_CN: 安装 cockpit-pcp

en: Install kpatch updates
zh_CN: 安装 kpatch 更新

en: Install realmd support
zh_CN: 安装 realmd 支持

en: Install security updates
zh_CN: 安装安全更新

en: Install setroubleshoot-server to troubleshoot SELinux events.
zh_CN: 安装 setroubleshoot-server 来排查 SELinux 事件。

en: Install software
zh_CN: 安装软件

en: Install the $0 package.
zh_CN: 安装 $0 软件包。

en: Installation not supported without installed cockpit package
zh_CN: 未安装 cockpit 软件包时不支持安装

en: Installed
zh_CN: 已安装

en: Installing
zh_CN: 正在安装

en: Installing $0
zh_CN: 正在安装 $0

en: Installing $0 would remove $1.
zh_CN: 安装 $0 将删除 $1 。

en: Installing packages
zh_CN: 安装软件包

en: Interface | Interfaces
zh_CN[0]: 接口

en: Interface members
zh_CN: 接口成员

en: Interfaces
zh_CN: 接口

en: Internal error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Internal error: Invalid challenge header
zh_CN: 内部错误：无效的挑战字头部

en: Invalid
zh_CN: 无效

en: Invalid address $0
zh_CN: 无效的地址 $0

en: Invalid date format
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式

en: Invalid date format and invalid time format
zh_CN: 无效的日期格式和时间格式

en: Invalid expiration date
zh_CN: 无效的过期时间

en: Invalid file permissions
zh_CN: 无效的文件权限

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 无效的 key

en: Invalid metric $0
zh_CN: 无效的度量 $0

en: Invalid number of days
zh_CN: 无效的天数

en: Invalid port number
zh_CN: 无效的端口号

en: Invalid prefix $0
zh_CN: 无效的前缀 $0

en: Invalid prefix or netmask $0
zh_CN: 无效的前缀或掩码 $0

en: Invalid range
zh_CN: 无效范围

en: Invalid time format
zh_CN: 无效的时间格式

en: Invalid timezone
zh_CN: 无效的时区

en: Invalid username or password
zh_CN: 无效的用户名或密码

en: IoT gateway
zh_CN: IoT 网关

en: Is sshd running on a different port?
zh_CN: sshd 是否在一个不同的端口上运行？

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 任务

en: Join
zh_CN: 加入

[ctx: dialog-title]
en: Join a domain
zh_CN: 加入域

en: Join domain
zh_CN: 加入域

en: Joining
zh_CN: 加入

en: Joining a domain requires installation of realmd
zh_CN: 加入域需要安装 realmd

en: Joining this domain is not supported
zh_CN: 不支持加入该域

en: Joins namespace of
zh_CN: 加入命名空间

en: Journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: Journal entry
zh_CN: 日志条目

en: Journal entry not found
zh_CN: 未找到日志条目

en: Jump to
zh_CN: 跳到

en: Kdump service is not installed.
zh_CN: 没有安装 kdump 服务。

en: Kdump settings
zh_CN: kdump 设置

en: Keep connection
zh_CN: 保持连接

en: Kernel crash dump
zh_CN: 内核崩溃转储

en: Kernel did not boot with the $0 setting
zh_CN: 内核没有使用 $0 设置引导

en: Kernel dump
zh_CN: 内核转储

en: Kernel live patch $0 is active
zh_CN: 内核实时补丁 $0 处于活跃状态

en: Kernel live patch $0 is installed
zh_CN: 内核实时补丁 $0 已安装

en: Kernel live patch settings
zh_CN: 内核实时补丁设置

en: Kernel live patching
zh_CN: 内核实时补丁

en: Key password
zh_CN: 钥匙密码

en: Key slots with unknown types can not be edited here
zh_CN: 这里无法编辑未知类型的密钥 slot

en: Key source
zh_CN: 密钥源

en: Keys
zh_CN: 密钥

en: Keyserver
zh_CN: 密钥服务器

en: Keyserver address
zh_CN: Keyserver 地址

en: Keyserver removal may prevent unlocking $0.
zh_CN: 删除 keyserver 可能会阻止解锁 $0。

en: LACP key
zh_CN: LACP 密钥

en: LEGACY with Active Directory interoperability.
zh_CN: 具有活动目录互操作性的 LEGACY。

en: LVM2 VDO pool
zh_CN: LVM2 VDO 池

en: LVM2 logical volume
zh_CN: LVM2 逻辑卷

en: LVM2 logical volumes
zh_CN: LVM2 逻辑卷

en: LVM2 physical volume
zh_CN: LVM2物理卷

en: LVM2 physical volumes
zh_CN: LVM2 物理卷

en: LVM2 volume group
zh_CN: LVM2 卷组

en: LVM2 volume group $0
zh_CN: LVM2 卷组 $0

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Laptop
zh_CN: 笔记本电脑

en: Last 24 hours
zh_CN: 最近 24 小时

en: Last 7 days
zh_CN: 最近 7 天

en: Last active
zh_CN: 最近活动

en: Last cannot be removed
zh_CN: 最后一个无法删除

en: Last checked: $0
zh_CN: 最后检查于： $0

en: Last disk can not be removed
zh_CN: 不能删除最后一个磁盘

en: Last login
zh_CN: 最近登陆

en: Last modified: $0
zh_CN: 最后修改于： $0

en: Last successful login:
zh_CN: 最后成功的登录：

en: Layout
zh_CN: 布局

en: Learn more
zh_CN: 了解更多

en: Leave $0
zh_CN: 离开 $0

en: Leave domain
zh_CN: 离开域

en: Leave empty to skip encryption
zh_CN: 留空以跳过加密

en: Licensed under GNU LGPL version 2.1
zh_CN: 根据 GNU LGPL 版本 2.1 获得版权

en: Light
zh_CN: 亮色

en: Limit access
zh_CN: 限制访问

en: Limited access
zh_CN: 被限制的访问

en: Limited access mode restricts administrative privileges. Some parts of the web console will have reduced functionality.
zh_CN: 限制访问模式会限制管理员权限。Web 控制台部分功能将会减少。

en: Limits
zh_CN: 限制

en: Linear
zh_CN: 线性

en: Link down delay
zh_CN: 链路断开延时

en: Link local
zh_CN: 本地链路

en: Link monitoring
zh_CN: 链路监控

en: Link up delay
zh_CN: 链路启用延时

en: Link watch
zh_CN: 侦测连接状态

en: Linked
zh_CN: 连接

en: Linux filesystem data
zh_CN: Linux 文件系统数据

en: Linux swap space
zh_CN: Linux 交换空间

en: Listen
zh_CN: 监听

en: Listen port
zh_CN: 侦听端口

en: Listen port must be a number
zh_CN: 侦听端口必须是一个数字

en: Listing units
zh_CN: 列出单元

en: Listing units failed: $0
zh_CN: 列出单元失败：$0

en: Load
zh_CN: 负载

en: Load balancing
zh_CN: 负载均衡

en: Load earlier data
zh_CN: 载入较早的数据

en: Load earlier entries
zh_CN: 载入更早条目

en: Loading available updates failed
zh_CN: 加载可用的更新失败

en: Loading available updates, please wait...
zh_CN: 正在加载可用的更新，请等待...

en: Loading earlier entries
zh_CN: 载入更早的条目

en: Loading keys...
zh_CN: 正在加载密钥 ......

en: Loading of SSH keys failed
zh_CN: 加载 SSH 密钥失败

en: Loading of units failed
zh_CN: 单元加载失败

en: Loading packages...
zh_CN: 加载软件包 ...

en: Loading system modifications...
zh_CN: 加载系统改变...

en: Loading unit failed
zh_CN: 加载单元失败

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 载入中...

en: Local accounts
zh_CN: 本地账户

en: Local filesystem
zh_CN: 本地文件系统

en: Local mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Local storage
zh_CN: 本地存储

en: Local, $0
zh_CN: 本地，$0

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Lock
zh_CN: 锁定

en: Lock $0
zh_CN: 锁定$0

en: Lock account
zh_CN: 锁定账户

en: Locked data
zh_CN: 锁定的数据

en: Locking $target
zh_CN: 锁定 $target

en: Log in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Log in to $0
zh_CN: 登录到 $0

en: Log in with your server user account.
zh_CN: 使用您的服务器用户帐户登录。

en: Log messages
zh_CN: 日志消息

en: Log out
zh_CN: 注销

en: Log user out
zh_CN: 注销用户

en: Logged in
zh_CN: 登录

en: Logical
zh_CN: 逻辑

en: Logical Volume Manager partition
zh_CN: 逻辑卷管理器分区

en: Logical size
zh_CN: 逻辑大小

en: Logical volume
zh_CN: 逻辑卷

en: Logical volume (snapshot)
zh_CN: 逻辑卷 (快照)

en: Logical volume of $0
zh_CN: $0 的逻辑卷

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login again
zh_CN: 再次登录

en: Login failed
zh_CN: 登录失败

en: Login format
zh_CN: 登陆格式

en: Login history
zh_CN: 登录历史

en: Login history list
zh_CN: 登陆历史列表

en: Logout $0
zh_CN: 注销 $0

en: Logout successful
zh_CN: 注销成功

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: Low profile desktop
zh_CN: 低调桌面

en: Lunch box
zh_CN: 主机类型

en: MDRAID device
zh_CN: MDRAID 设备

en: MDRAID device $0
zh_CN: MDRAID 设备 $0

en: MDRAID device is recovering
zh_CN: MDRAID 设备正在恢复

en: MDRAID device must be running
zh_CN: MDRAID 设备必须正在运行

en: MDRAID disk
zh_CN: MDRAID 磁盘

en: MDRAID disks
zh_CN: MDRAID 磁盘

en: MII (recommended)
zh_CN: MII (推荐)

en: MTU must be a positive number
zh_CN: MTU 必须是正整数

en: Machine ID
zh_CN: 机器编号

en: Machine SSH key fingerprints
zh_CN: 主机 SSH 密钥指纹

en: Main server chassis
zh_CN: 主服务器机箱

en: Maintenance
zh_CN: 维护

en: Malicious pages on a remote machine may affect other connected hosts
zh_CN: 远程计算机上的恶意页面可能会影响其他连接的主机

en: Manage filesystem sizes
zh_CN: 管理文件系统大小

en: Manage storage
zh_CN: 管理存储

en: Managed interfaces
zh_CN: 管理的接口

en: Managing LVMs
zh_CN: 管理 LVM

en: Managing NFS mounts
zh_CN: 管理 NFS 挂载

en: Managing RAIDs
zh_CN: 管理 RAID

en: Managing VDOs
zh_CN: 管理 VDO

en: Managing VLANs
zh_CN: 管理 VLAN

en: Managing firewall
zh_CN: 管理防火墙

en: Managing networking bonds
zh_CN: 管理网络绑定

en: Managing networking bridges
zh_CN: 管理网络桥接

en: Managing networking teams
zh_CN: 管理网络团队

en: Managing partitions
zh_CN: 管理分区

en: Managing physical drives
zh_CN: 管理物理驱动

en: Managing services
zh_CN: 管理服务

en: Managing software updates
zh_CN: 管理软件更新

en: Managing user accounts
zh_CN: 管理用户帐户

en: Manual
zh_CN: 手动

en: Manually
zh_CN: 手动的

en: Marking $target as faulty
zh_CN: 标记 $target 为故障

en: Mask service
zh_CN: 屏蔽服务

en: Masked
zh_CN: 已屏蔽

en: Masking service prevents all dependent units from running. This can have bigger impact than anticipated. Please confirm that you want to mask this unit.
zh_CN: 屏蔽服务会阻止所有依赖的单元被运行。这所造成的影响可能会比预期的大。请确认您需要屏蔽这个单元。

en: Maximum message age $max_age
zh_CN: 最大消息有效期 $max_age

en: Media drive
zh_CN: 介质驱动器

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Memory technology
zh_CN: 内存拓扑

en: Memory usage
zh_CN: 内存使用率

en: Memory usage/swap
zh_CN: 内存使用率/swap

en: Merged
zh_CN: 合并

en: Message to logged in users
zh_CN: 发送给已登录用户的信息

en: Messages related to the failure might be found in the journal:
zh_CN: 与失败相关的消息可能会在日志中找到：

en: Metadata used
zh_CN: 已使用的元数据

en: Method
zh_CN: 模式

en: Metric
zh_CN: 指标

en: Metrics and history
zh_CN: 指标和历史数据

en: Metrics history could not be loaded
zh_CN: 无法加载指标历史记录

en: Metrics settings
zh_CN: 指标设置

en: Mini PC
zh_CN: 迷你电脑

en: Mini tower
zh_CN: 迷你塔式主机

en: Minute needs to be a number between 0-59
zh_CN: 分钟需要是 0-59 间的数字

en: Minutely
zh_CN: 每分钟

en: Minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Mirrored (RAID 1)
zh_CN: 镜像 (RAID 1)

en: Mitigations
zh_CN: 缓解

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Model
zh_CN: 型号

en: Modifying $target
zh_CN: 修改 $target

en: Mondays
zh_CN: 周一

en: Monitoring interval
zh_CN: 监控间隔

en: Monitoring targets
zh_CN: 监控目标

en: Monthly
zh_CN: 每月

en: More info...
zh_CN: 更多信息...

en: Mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: Mount Point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount after network becomes available, ignore failure
zh_CN: 网络可用后挂载，忽略失败

en: Mount also automatically on boot
zh_CN: 在引导时也自动挂载

en: Mount at boot
zh_CN: 引导时挂载

en: Mount automatically on $0 on boot
zh_CN: 在引导时在 $0 自动挂载

en: Mount before services start
zh_CN: 服务启动前挂载

en: Mount configuration
zh_CN: 挂载配置

en: Mount filesystem
zh_CN: 挂载文件系统

en: Mount now
zh_CN: 现在挂载

en: Mount on $0 now
zh_CN: 现在在 $0 挂载

en: Mount options
zh_CN: 挂载选项

en: Mount point
zh_CN: 挂载点

en: Mount point cannot be empty
zh_CN: 挂载点不能为空

en: Mount point cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 挂载点不能为空。

en: Mount point is already used for $0
zh_CN: 挂载点已用于 $0

en: Mount point must start with "/".
zh_CN: 挂载点必须以“/”开头。

en: Mount read only
zh_CN: 只读挂载

en: Mount without waiting, ignore failure
zh_CN: 无需等待即可挂载，忽略失败

en: Mounting $target
zh_CN: 挂载 $target

en: Mounts before services start
zh_CN: 服务启动前挂载

en: Mounts in parallel with services
zh_CN: 与服务并行挂载

en: Mounts in parallel with services, but after network is available
zh_CN: 与服务并行挂载，但是在网络可用后

en: Multi-system chassis
zh_CN: 多系统机箱

en: Multipathed devices
zh_CN: 多路径设备

en: Multiple addresses can be specified using commas or spaces as delimiters.
zh_CN: 可以使用逗号或空格作为分隔符来指定多个地址。

en: NFS mount
zh_CN: NFS 挂载

en: NTP server
zh_CN: NTP 服务器

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Name can not be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空.

en: Name cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: Name cannot be longer than $0 bytes
zh_CN: 名称不能长于 $0 字节

en: Name cannot be longer than $0 characters
zh_CN: 名称不能长于 $0 个字符

en: Name cannot be longer than 127 characters.
zh_CN: 名称不能长于127个字符。

en: Name cannot be longer than 255 characters.
zh_CN: 名称不能超过 255 个字符。

en: Name cannot contain the character '$0'.
zh_CN: 名称不能包含字符 '$0'。

en: Name cannot contain the character '/'.
zh_CN: 名称不能包含字符 '/'。

en: Name cannot contain whitespace.
zh_CN: 名称不能包含空格。

en: Need a spare disk
zh_CN: 需要一个备用磁盘

en: Need at least one NTP server
zh_CN: 至少需要一个 NTP 服务器

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Network I/O
zh_CN: 网络 I/O

en: Network bond
zh_CN: 网络绑定

en: Network devices and graphs require NetworkManager
zh_CN: 网络设备和图形需要 NetworkManager

en: Network logs
zh_CN: 网络日志

en: Network usage
zh_CN: 网络使用率

en: NetworkManager is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 NetworkManager

en: NetworkManager is not running
zh_CN: NetworkManager 未运行

en: Networked storage
zh_CN: 网络存储

en: Networking
zh_CN: 网络

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Never expire account
zh_CN: 账号从不过期

en: Never expire password
zh_CN: 密码从不过期

en: Never logged in
zh_CN: 从未登录

en: New NFS mount
zh_CN: 新的 NFS 挂载

en: New host
zh_CN: 新主机

en: New host: $0
zh_CN: 新主机：$0

en: New key password
zh_CN: 新密钥密码

en: New name
zh_CN: 新名称

en: New passphrase
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password
zh_CN: 新密码

en: New password was not accepted
zh_CN: 新密码不被接受

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: No
zh_CN: 否

en: No ID specified
zh_CN: 没有指定 ID

en: No SELinux alerts.
zh_CN: 没有 SELinux 警告。

en: No applications installed or available.
zh_CN: 应用未安装或不可用.

en: No available slots
zh_CN: 没有可用的插槽

en: No block devices are available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的块设备。

en: No block devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到块设备

en: No carrier
zh_CN: 无载体

en: No configuration found
zh_CN: 未找到配置

en: No data available
zh_CN: 没有可用数据

en: No data available between $0 and $1
zh_CN: 在 $0 和 $1 间没有可用数据

en: No delay
zh_CN: 无延时

en: No description available
zh_CN: 没有可用描述

en: No description provided.
zh_CN: 没有提供说明。

en: No devices found
zh_CN: 没有找到设备

en: No disks are available.
zh_CN: 没有可用的磁盘。

en: No disks found
zh_CN: 没有找到磁盘

en: No drives found
zh_CN: 没有找到驱动器

en: No encryption
zh_CN: 无加密

en: No events
zh_CN: 没有事件

en: No filesystem
zh_CN: 无文件系统

en: No filesystems
zh_CN: 无文件系统

en: No free key slots
zh_CN: 没有空闲的密钥 slot

en: No free space
zh_CN: 没有剩余空间

en: No free space after this partition
zh_CN: 这个分区后没有可用空间

en: No group name specified
zh_CN: 没有指定组名称

en: No host keys found.
zh_CN: 没有找到主机密钥。

en: No installation package found for this application.
zh_CN: 没有找到该应用的安装包。

en: No keys added
zh_CN: 没有添加密钥

en: No languages match
zh_CN: 没有语言匹配

en: No log entries
zh_CN: 无日志条目

en: No logical volumes
zh_CN: 没有逻辑卷

en: No logs found
zh_CN: 没有找到日志

en: No matching results
zh_CN: 没有找到匹配的结果

en: No media inserted
zh_CN: 没有插入介质

en: No partitioning
zh_CN: 无分区

en: No partitions found
zh_CN: 没有找到分区

en: No peers added.
zh_CN: 没有添加对等。

en: No physical volumes found
zh_CN: 没有找到物理卷

en: No real name specified
zh_CN: 未指定真实姓名

en: No results found
zh_CN: 没有找到结果

en: No results match the filter criteria. Clear all filters to show results.
zh_CN: 没有结果符合过滤条件。清除所有过滤器以显示结果。

en: No rule hits
zh_CN: 无规则命中

en: No storage found
zh_CN: 没有找到存储

en: No subvolumes
zh_CN: 没有子卷

en: No such file or directory
zh_CN: 没有该文件或目录

en: No system modifications
zh_CN: 没有系统改变

en: No system reports.
zh_CN: 没有系统报告。

en: No updates
zh_CN: 没有更新

en: No user name specified
zh_CN: 未指定用户名

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Not a valid private key
zh_CN: 无效的私钥

en: Not authorized to disable the firewall
zh_CN: 无权禁用防火墙

en: Not authorized to enable the firewall
zh_CN: 无权启用防火墙

en: Not available
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Not connected
zh_CN: 未连接

en: Not connected to Insights
zh_CN: 没有连接到 Insights

en: Not connected to host
zh_CN: 没有连接到主机

en: Not enough free space
zh_CN: 没有足够的可用空间

en: Not enough space
zh_CN: 没有足够空间

en: Not enough space to grow
zh_CN: 没有足够的空间来增长

en: Not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: Not installed
zh_CN: 未安装

en: Not permitted to configure network devices
zh_CN: 不允许配置网络设备

en: Not permitted to configure realms
zh_CN: 不允许配置域

en: Not permitted to perform this action.
zh_CN: 不允许执行该操作。

en: Not ready
zh_CN: 未就绪

en: Not registered
zh_CN: 没有注册

en: Not running
zh_CN: 未运行

en: Not set up
zh_CN: 未设置

en: Not synchronized
zh_CN: 未同步

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: Notebook
zh_CN: 笔记本

en: Notice and above
zh_CN: Notice 及更高级别

en: Obfuscate network addresses, hostnames, and usernames
zh_CN: 模糊处理网络地址、主机名和用户名

en: Obfuscated
zh_CN: 模糊处理

en: Occurred $0
zh_CN: 发生于 $0

en: Occurred between $0 and $1
zh_CN: 在 $0 和 $1 间发生

en: Occurrences
zh_CN: 发生

en: Ok
zh_CN: 确认

en: Old passphrase
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Old password
zh_CN: 旧密码

en: Old password not accepted
zh_CN: 旧密码不被接受

en: On a mounted device
zh_CN: 在一个已挂载的设备上

en: On failure
zh_CN: 失败时

en: Once Cockpit is installed, enable it with "systemctl enable --now cockpit.socket".
zh_CN: 在安装 Cockpit 后，使用 "systemctl enable --now cockpit.socket" 启用它。

en: Only $0 of $1 are used.
zh_CN: 仅使用 $1 的 $0。

en: Only alphabets, numbers, : , _ , . , @ , - are allowed
zh_CN: 只允许使用字母, 数字, : , _ , . , @ , -

en: Only emergency
zh_CN: 只限紧急情况

en: Only use approved and allowed algorithms when booting in FIPS mode.
zh_CN: 仅在使用 FIPS 模式引导时才使用已批准和允许的算法。

en: Ooops!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

en: Open the pmproxy service in the firewall to share metrics.
zh_CN: 在防火墙中打开 pmproxy 服务以共享指标。

en: Operation '$operation' on $target
zh_CN: $target 上的操作 '$operation'

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Or use a bundled browser
zh_CN: 或者使用捆绑的浏览器

en: Other
zh_CN: 其他

en: Other authentication methods are still available even when interactive password authentication is not allowed.
zh_CN: 即使不允许交互式密码身份验证，仍可使用其他身份验证方法。

en: Other options
zh_CN: 其他选项

en: Out
zh_CN: 出

en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Overwrite existing data with zeros (slower)
zh_CN: 用 0 覆盖现有数据（较慢）

en: Package cockpit-pcp is missing for metrics history
zh_CN: 指标历史记录缺少软件包 cockpit-pcp

en: Package information
zh_CN: 软件包信息

en: PackageKit crashed
zh_CN: PackageKit 已崩溃

en: PackageKit is not installed
zh_CN: PackageKit 未安装

en: PackageKit reported error code $0
zh_CN: PackageKit 已报告错误码 $0

en: Packages
zh_CN: 软件包

en: Page name
zh_CN: 页名称

en: Parent
zh_CN: 父

en: Parent $parent
zh_CN: 父 $parent

en: Part of
zh_CN: 部分

en: Part of $0
zh_CN: $0 的部分

en: Partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partition of $0
zh_CN: $0 的分区

en: Partition size is $0. Content size is $1.
zh_CN: 分区大小是 $0。内容大小为 $1。

en: Partitioning
zh_CN: 分区

en: Partitions
zh_CN: 分区

en: Passive
zh_CN: 被动

en: Passphrase
zh_CN: 密码

en: Passphrase can not be empty
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Passphrase cannot be empty
zh_CN: 密码不能为空

en: Passphrase from any other key slot
zh_CN: 来自其他密钥插槽的密码短语

en: Passphrase removal may prevent unlocking $0.
zh_CN: 删除密码可能会阻止解锁 $0。

en: Passphrases do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Password changed successfully
zh_CN: 更改密码成功

en: Password expiration
zh_CN: 密码过期

en: Password is longer than 256 characters
zh_CN: 密码长度不能超过 256 个字符

en: Password is not acceptable
zh_CN: 不接受该密码

en: Password is too weak
zh_CN: 密码太弱

en: Password must be changed
zh_CN: 密码必须被修改

en: Password not accepted
zh_CN: 密码未接受

en: Password tip
zh_CN: 密码提示

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste error
zh_CN: 粘贴错误

en: Paste existing key
zh_CN: 粘贴现有密钥

en: Paste the contents of your public SSH key file here
zh_CN: 在这里粘贴 SSH 公钥文件内容

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: Path cost
zh_CN: 路径开销

en: Path cost $path_cost
zh_CN: 路径开销 $path_cost

en: Path on server
zh_CN: 服务器上的路径

en: Path on server cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 服务器上的路径不能为空。

en: Path on server must start with "/".
zh_CN: 服务器上的路径必须以“/”开头。

en: Path to directory
zh_CN: 指向目录的路径

en: Path to file
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Paths
zh_CN: 路径

en: Pause
zh_CN: 暂停

en: Peer #$0 has invalid endpoint port. Port must be a number.
zh_CN: 对等 #$0 有无效的端点端口。端口必须是一个数字。

en: Peer #$0 has invalid endpoint. It must be specified as host:port, e.g. 1.2.3.4:51820 or example.com:51820
zh_CN: 对等 #$0 有无效的端点。它需要以 host:port 的形式指定，如 1.2.3.4:51820 或 example.com:51820

en: Peers
zh_CN: 对等

en: Peers are other machines that connect with this one. Public keys from other machines will be shared with each other.
zh_CN: 对等（peer）是与这个系统连接的其他机器。来自其他机器中的公钥将相互共享。

en: Performance Co-Pilot collects and analyzes performance metrics from your system.
zh_CN: Performance Co-Pilot 会收集或分析来自您的系统的性能指标。

en: Performance profile
zh_CN: 性能配置集

en: Peripheral chassis
zh_CN: 外设机箱

en: Permanent
zh_CN: 永久的

en: Permanently delete $0 group?
zh_CN: 永久删除 $0 组？

en: Permanently delete $0?
zh_CN: 永久删除 $0？

en: Permanently delete logical volume $0/$1?
zh_CN: 永久删除逻辑卷 $0/$1？

en: Permanently delete subvolume $0?
zh_CN: 永久删除子卷 $0？

en: Permission denied
zh_CN: 权限被拒绝

en: Permissive
zh_CN: 允许的

en: Physical
zh_CN: 物理

en: Physical Volumes
zh_CN: 物理卷

en: Physical volumes
zh_CN: 物理卷

en: Physical volumes can not be resized here
zh_CN: 此处无法调整物理卷的大小

en: Pick date
zh_CN: 选择日期

en: Pin unit
zh_CN: 固定单元

en: Ping interval
zh_CN: Ping 周期

en: Ping target
zh_CN: Ping 目标

en: Pinned unit
zh_CN: 固定单元

en: Pizza box
zh_CN: 披萨盒

en: Please authenticate to gain administrative access
zh_CN: 请认证以获得管理员权限

en: Please enable JavaScript to use the Web Console.
zh_CN: 请启用 JavaScript 来使用 Web 控制台。

en: Please install the $0 package
zh_CN: 请安装 $0 软件包

en: Please resolve the issue and reload this page.
zh_CN: 请解决这个问题并重新载入此页面。

en: Please specify an expiration date
zh_CN: 请指定一个过期时间

en: Please specify the host to connect to
zh_CN: 请指定要连接的主机

en: Please unmount them first.
zh_CN: 请首先卸载它们。

en: Pool for thin logical volumes
zh_CN: 瘦逻辑卷池

en: Pool for thinly provisioned LVM2 logical volumes
zh_CN: 用于精简置备的 LVM2 逻辑卷的池

en: Pool for thinly provisioned volumes
zh_CN: 瘦分配配置卷的池

en: Pool passphrase
zh_CN: 矿池密码

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Portable
zh_CN: 手提

en: Ports
zh_CN: 端口

en: PowerPC PReP boot partition
zh_CN: PowerPC PReP 引导分区

en: Prefix length
zh_CN: 前缀长度

en: Prefix length or netmask
zh_CN: 前缀长度或网络掩码

en: Preparing
zh_CN: 准备中

en: Present
zh_CN: 当前

en: Preserve
zh_CN: 保留

en: Pretty host name
zh_CN: 易读主机名

en: Previous boot
zh_CN: 以前启动

en: Primary
zh_CN: 主

en: Priority
zh_CN: 优先级

en: Priority $priority
zh_CN: 优先级 $priority

en: Private key
zh_CN: 私钥

en: Problem becoming administrator
zh_CN: 成为管理员时出现问题

en: Problem details
zh_CN: 问题详情

en: Problem info
zh_CN: 问题信息

en: Processes using the location
zh_CN: 使用位置的进程

en: Progress: $0
zh_CN: 进度：$0

en: Project website
zh_CN: 项目网站

en: Prompting via passwd timed out
zh_CN: 通过密码提示已超时

en: Prompting via ssh-add timed out
zh_CN: 通过 ssh-add 提示超时

en: Prompting via ssh-keygen timed out
zh_CN: 通过 ssh-keygen 提示超时

en: Propagates reload to
zh_CN: 传播重新加载到

en: Protects from anticipated near-term future attacks at the expense of interoperability.
zh_CN: 防止近期被安全攻击会降低互操作性。

en: Provide the passphrase for the pool on these block devices:
zh_CN: 为这些块设备上的池提供密码短语：

en: Public key
zh_CN: 公钥

en: Public key will be generated when a valid private key is entered
zh_CN: 在输入有效私钥时将生成公钥

en: Purpose
zh_CN: 目的

en: RAID 0 (stripe)
zh_CN: RAID 0 (条带)

en: RAID 1 (mirror)
zh_CN: RAID 1 (镜像)

en: RAID 10 (stripe of mirrors)
zh_CN: RAID 10 (条带镜像)

en: RAID 4 (dedicated parity)
zh_CN: RAID 4 (奇偶校验)

en: RAID 5 (distributed parity)
zh_CN: RAID 5 (奇偶校验)

en: RAID 6 (double distributed parity)
zh_CN: RAID 6 (双倍奇偶校验)

en: RAID chassis
zh_CN: RAID 机箱

en: RAID level
zh_CN: RAID 级别

en: RAID10 needs an even number of physical volumes
zh_CN: RAID10 需要有偶数数量的物理卷

en: Rack mount chassis
zh_CN: 机架式机箱

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Range
zh_CN: 范围

en: Range must be strictly ordered
zh_CN: 范围必须排序

en: Raw to a device
zh_CN: 格式化设备

en: Read
zh_CN: 读取

en: Read more...
zh_CN: 了解更多...

en: Read-only
zh_CN: 只读

en: Reading
zh_CN: 读取中

en: Reading...
zh_CN: 读取中...

en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

[ctx: verb]
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

en: Real host name
zh_CN: 实际主机名

en: Real host name can only contain lower-case characters, digits, dashes, and periods (with populated subdomains)
zh_CN: 实际主机名仅包含小写字母、数字、破折号和句号（包括填充的子域）

en: Real host name must be 64 characters or less
zh_CN: 实际主机名必须小于等于64个字符

en: Reapply and reboot
zh_CN: 重新应用并重启

en: Reboot
zh_CN: 重启

en: Reboot after completion
zh_CN: 完成后重启

en: Reboot recommended
zh_CN: 推荐重新引导

en: Reboot system...
zh_CN: 重新引导系统......

en: Receiving
zh_CN: 接收

en: Recent hosts
zh_CN: 最近的主机

en: Recommended, secure settings for current threat models.
zh_CN: 建议的，当前威胁模型的安全设置。

en: Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接

en: Recovering
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Recovering MDRAID device $target
zh_CN: 恢复 MDRAID 设备 $target

en: Refreshing package information
zh_CN: 刷新软件包信息

en: Refusing to connect. Host is unknown
zh_CN: 拒绝连接。主机未知

en: Refusing to connect. Hostkey does not match
zh_CN: 拒绝连接。主机密钥不匹配

en: Refusing to connect. Hostkey is unknown
zh_CN: 拒绝连接。未知主机密钥

en: Regenerate
zh_CN: 重新生成

en: Regenerating initrd
zh_CN: 重新生成 initrd

en: Register…
zh_CN: 注册…

en: Related processes and services will be forcefully stopped.
zh_CN: 相关进程和服务将被强制停止。

en: Related processes will be forcefully stopped.
zh_CN: 相关进程将被强制停止。

en: Related services will be forcefully stopped.
zh_CN: 相关服务将被强制停止。

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重载

en: Reload propagated from
zh_CN: 重新加载的传播来自

en: Reloading
zh_CN: 重新加载中

en: Reloading the state of remaining services
zh_CN: 重新载入剩余的服务状态

en: Remote over CIFS/SMB
zh_CN: 通过 CIFS/SMB 远程

en: Remote over FTP
zh_CN: 通过 FTP 远程

en: Remote over NFS
zh_CN: 通过 NFS 远程

en: Remote over NFS, $0
zh_CN: 通过 NFS 的远程, $0

en: Remote over SFTP
zh_CN: 通过 SFTP 远程

en: Remote over SSH
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 远程

en: Remote over SSH, $0
zh_CN: 通过 SSH 的远程, $0

en: Removals:
zh_CN: 移除：

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Remove $0
zh_CN: 移除 $0

en: Remove $0 service from $1 zone
zh_CN: 从 $1 区中删除 $0 服务

en: Remove $0?
zh_CN: 移除 $0？

en: Remove Tang keyserver?
zh_CN: 删除 Tang keyserver？

en: Remove device
zh_CN: 删除设备

en: Remove host
zh_CN: 删除主机

en: Remove item
zh_CN: 删除条目

en: Remove missing physical volumes?
zh_CN: 删除缺少的物理卷？

en: Remove passphrase in key slot $0?
zh_CN: 删除密钥插槽 $0 中的密码短语？

en: Remove passphrase?
zh_CN: 删除密码?

en: Remove service $0
zh_CN: 删除服务 $0

en: Remove zone $0
zh_CN: 移除区 $0

en: Removing
zh_CN: 正在移除

en: Removing $0
zh_CN: 正在删除 $0

en: Removing $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
zh_CN: 删除 $0 将断开与服务器的连接，并将导致管理界面不可用。

en: Removing $target from MDRAID device
zh_CN: 从 MDRAID 设备中删除 $target

en: Removing a passphrase without confirmation of another passphrase may prevent unlocking or key management, if other passphrases are forgotten or lost.
zh_CN: 当删除密码短语而没有确认另外一个密码短语时，如果忘记或丢失了其他密码短语，则可能无法取消锁定或进行密钥管理。

en: Removing physical volume from $target
zh_CN: 从 $target 删除物理卷

en: Removing the cockpit service might result in the web console becoming unreachable. Make sure that this zone does not apply to your current web console connection.
zh_CN: 删除 cockpit 服务可能会导致 web 控制台无法被访问。请确认这个区不会应用到当前的 web 控制台连接。

en: Removing the zone will remove all services within it.
zh_CN: 删除区将删除其中的所有服务。

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Rename Stratis pool
zh_CN: 重命名 Stratis 池

en: Rename filesystem
zh_CN: 重命名文件系统

en: Rename group
zh_CN: 重命名组

en: Rename group $0
zh_CN: 重命名组 $0

en: Rename logical volume
zh_CN: 重命名逻辑卷

en: Rename volume group
zh_CN: 重命名卷组

en: Renaming $target
zh_CN: 重命名 $target

en: Renaming a group may affect sudo and similar rules
zh_CN: 重命名组可能会影响 sudo 和类似的规则

en: Repair
zh_CN: 修复

en: Repair logical volume $0
zh_CN: 修复逻辑卷 $0

en: Repairing $target
zh_CN: 正在修复 $target

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Repeat monthly
zh_CN: 每月重复

en: Repeat passphrase
zh_CN: 重复密码

en: Repeat weekly
zh_CN: 每周重复

en: Report
zh_CN: 报告

en: Report label
zh_CN: 报告标签

en: Report to ABRT Analytics
zh_CN: 向ABRT Analytics 报告

en: Reported; no links available
zh_CN: 已报告；没有可用的链接

en: Reporting failed
zh_CN: 报告失败

en: Reporting was canceled
zh_CN: 报告已取消

en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

en: Reports:
zh_CN: 报告：

en: Require password change every $0 days
zh_CN: 要求每 $0 天修改密码

en: Require password change on $0
zh_CN: 要求于 $0 修改密码

en: Require password change on first login
zh_CN: 在第一次登录时需要更改密码

en: Required by
zh_CN: 要求的

en: Required by
zh_CN: 要求自

en: Requires
zh_CN: 要求

en: Requires administration access to edit
zh_CN: 需要管理访问权限进行编辑

en: Requisite
zh_CN: 必要

en: Requisite of
zh_CN: 必备的

en: Reserve memory at boot time by setting a '$0' option on the kernel command line. For example, append '$1' to $2  in $3 or use your distribution's kernel argument editor.
zh_CN: 通过在内核命令行中设置 '$0' 选项在引导时保留内存。例如，在 $3 中将 '$1' 附加到 $2，或使用您使用的发行版本的内核参数编辑器。

en: Reserved memory
zh_CN: 保留内存

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset password
zh_CN: 重置密码

en: Resizing $target
zh_CN: 调整大小 $target

en: Resizing an encrypted filesystem requires unlocking the disk. Please provide a current disk passphrase.
zh_CN: 对一个加密的文件系统调整大小需要解锁磁盘。请提供磁盘的密码。

en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: Restart services
zh_CN: 重启服务

en: Restart services...
zh_CN: 重启服务......

en: Restarting
zh_CN: 正在重启

en: Restoring connection
zh_CN: 恢复连接

en: Results of the crash will be copied through $0 to $1 as $2, if kdump is properly configured.
zh_CN: 如果正确配置了 kdump，则崩溃结果将通过 $0 复制到 $1 作为 $2。

en: Results of the crash will be stored in $0 as $1, if kdump is properly configured.
zh_CN: 如果 kdump 配置正确，崩溃的结果将作为 $1 存储在 $0 中。

en: Resume
zh_CN: 恢复

en: Reuse existing encryption
zh_CN: 重用现有的加密

en: Reuse existing encryption ($0)
zh_CN: 重用现有的加密($0)

en: Review cryptographic policy
zh_CN: 检查加密策略

en: Reviewing logs
zh_CN: 回顾日志

en: Round robin
zh_CN: 轮循

en: Routes
zh_CN: 路由

en: Run at
zh_CN: 运行于

en: Run new report
zh_CN: 运行新报告

en: Run on
zh_CN: 运行于

en: Run report
zh_CN: 运行报告

en: Run this command over a trusted network or physically on the remote machine:
zh_CN: 通过一个可信网络运行这个命令，或在远程机器上运行这个命令：

en: Runner
zh_CN: 运行者

en: Running
zh_CN: 运行中

en: Runtime
zh_CN: 运行时

en: SELinux access control errors
zh_CN: SELinux 访问控制错误

en: SELinux is disabled on the system
zh_CN: 该系统上 SELinux 已禁用

en: SELinux is disabled on the system.
zh_CN: 该系统上 SELinux 已禁用。

en: SELinux policy
zh_CN: SELinux 策略

en: SELinux system status is unknown.
zh_CN: SELinux 系统状态未知。

en: SELinux troubleshoot
zh_CN: SELinux 排错

en: SMART self-test of $target
zh_CN: $target SMART 自检

en: SOS reporting collects system information to help with diagnosing problems.
zh_CN: SOS 报告会收集系统信息，以帮助诊断问题。

en: SSH key
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: SSH key isn't a path
zh_CN: SSH 密钥不是路径

en: SSH keys
zh_CN: SSH 密钥

en: STP forward delay
zh_CN: STP 转发延迟

en: STP hello time
zh_CN: STP Hello 时间

en: STP maximum message age
zh_CN: STP 最大消息有效期

en: STP priority
zh_CN: STP 优先级

en: Safari users need to import and trust the certificate of the self-signing CA:
zh_CN: Safari 用户需要导入并信任自签名 CA 证书：

en: Saturdays
zh_CN: 周六

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save and reboot
zh_CN: 保存并重启

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存更改

en: Save space by compressing individual blocks with LZ4
zh_CN: 使用 LZ4 压缩独立块以节省空间

en: Save space by storing identical data blocks just once
zh_CN: 通过对相同数据块只保存一次来节省空间

en: Saving a new passphrase requires unlocking the disk. Please provide a current disk passphrase.
zh_CN: 保存新密码需要解锁磁盘。请提供当前的磁盘密码。

en: Scheduled poweroff at $0
zh_CN: 计划在 $0 关闭电源

en: Scheduled reboot at $0
zh_CN: 计划在 $0 重启

en: Sealed-case PC
zh_CN: 密封式 PC

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search domain
zh_CN: 搜索域

en: Search for name or ID
zh_CN: 搜索名称或 ID

en: Search for name, group or ID
zh_CN: 搜索用户名、组名或ID

en: Second needs to be a number between 0-59
zh_CN: 秒需要是 0-59 之间的数字

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Secure shell keys
zh_CN: 安全 shell 密钥

en: Securely erasing $target
zh_CN: 安全擦除 $target

en: Security Enhanced Linux configuration and troubleshooting
zh_CN: Security Enhanced Linux 配置和故障排除

en: Security updates available
zh_CN: 可用的错误修复更新

en: Security updates only
zh_CN: 只包括安全更新

en: Security updates will be applied $0 at $1
zh_CN: 将在 $1 的 $0 处应用安全更新

en: Select
zh_CN: 选择

en: Select a identifier
zh_CN: 选择标识符

en: Select method
zh_CN: 选择方法

en: Select the physical volumes that should be used to repair the logical volume. At leat $0 are needed.
zh_CN: 选择应该用来修复逻辑卷的物理卷。最少需要 $0。

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Sending
zh_CN: 发送

en: Serial number
zh_CN: 序列号

en: Server
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Server address
zh_CN: 服务器地址

en: Server address cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 服务器地址不能为空。

en: Server cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 名称不能为空。

en: Server has closed the connection.
zh_CN: 服务器关闭了连接。

en: Server software
zh_CN: 服务器软件

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: Service has an error
zh_CN: 服务有一个错误

en: Service logs
zh_CN: 服务日志

en: Services
zh_CN: 服务

en: Services using the location
zh_CN: 使用位置的服务

en: Session
zh_CN: 会话

en: Session is about to expire
zh_CN: 会话即将到期

en: Set
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set hostname
zh_CN: 设置主机名

en: Set partition type of $0
zh_CN: 设置分区类型 $0

en: Set password
zh_CN: 设置密码

en: Set time
zh_CN: 设置时间

en: Set to
zh_CN: 设置为

en: Set up
zh_CN: 设置

en: Set weak password
zh_CN: 设置弱密码

en: Setting deviates from the configured state and will revert on the next boot.
zh_CN: 设置从配置的状态偏离并将在下一次重启恢复。

en: Setting up
zh_CN: 设置

en: Setting up loop device $target
zh_CN: 创建 loop 设备 $target

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Severity
zh_CN: 严重性

en: Shared
zh_CN: 共享

en: Shell script
zh_CN: Shell 脚本

en: Show all $0 rows
zh_CN: 显示所有 $0 行

en: Show all threads
zh_CN: 显示所有线程

en: Show confirmation password
zh_CN: 显示确认密码

en: Show fingerprints
zh_CN: 显示指纹

en: Show messages containing given string.
zh_CN: 显示包含给定字符串的消息.

en: Show messages for the specified systemd unit.
zh_CN: 显示指定 systemd 单元的消息。

en: Show messages from a specific boot.
zh_CN: 显示来自特定引导的消息.

en: Show more relationships
zh_CN: 显示更多关系

en: Show password
zh_CN: 显示密码

en: Show relationships
zh_CN: 显示关系

en: Shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Shrink logical volume
zh_CN: 缩小逻辑卷

en: Shrink partition
zh_CN: 缩小分区

en: Shrink volume
zh_CN: 缩小卷

en: Shut down
zh_CN: 关机

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关机

en: Since
zh_CN: 自从

en: Single rank
zh_CN: 单 rank

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: Size cannot be negative
zh_CN: 大小不能为负数

en: Size cannot be zero
zh_CN: 大小不能为零

en: Size is too large
zh_CN: 大小太大

en: Size must be a number
zh_CN: 大小必须是一个数字

en: Size must be at least $0
zh_CN: 大小必须最小为 $0

en: Skip main navigation
zh_CN: 跳过主导航

en: Skip to content
zh_CN: 跳至内容

en: Slot
zh_CN: 插槽

en: Slot $0
zh_CN: 插槽 $0

en: Snapshot
zh_CN: 快照

en: Sockets
zh_CN: 套接字

en: Software updates
zh_CN: 软件更新

en: Software-based workarounds help prevent CPU security issues. These mitigations have the side effect of reducing performance. Change these settings at your own risk.
zh_CN: 基于软件的临时解决方案可以帮助防止 CPU 安全问题。这些缓解方案会对性能有一定影响。改变这些设置可能会存在风险。

en: Solid State Drive
zh_CN: 固态驱动器

en: Solution applied successfully
zh_CN: 方案应用成功

en: Solution failed
zh_CN: 方案失败

en: Solutions
zh_CN: 方案

en: Some block devices of this pool have grown in size after the pool was created. The pool can be safely grown to use the newly available space.
zh_CN: 创建池后，该池的某些块设备的大小已增大。 可以安全地扩大池以使用新的可用空间。

en: Some other program is currently using the package manager, please wait...
zh_CN: 某些其他程序正在使用软件包管理器，请等待...

en: Some software needs to be restarted manually
zh_CN: 有些软件需要手动重启

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Sorted from least to most trusted
zh_CN: 按最不被信任到最被信任的顺序排序

en: Space-saving computer
zh_CN: 节省空间的计算机

en: Spanning tree protocol
zh_CN: 生成树协议

en: Spanning tree protocol (STP)
zh_CN: 生成树协议 (STP)

en: Spare
zh_CN: 备用

en: Specific time
zh_CN: 指定时间

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Stable
zh_CN: 稳定的

en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start and enable
zh_CN: 开始并启用

en: Start multipath
zh_CN: 启用多路径

en: Start service
zh_CN: 启动服务

en: Start showing entries on or newer than the specified date.
zh_CN: 显示指定日期及以后的条目。

en: Start showing entries on or older than the specified date.
zh_CN: 显示指定日期及以前的条目。

en: Started
zh_CN: 启动

en: Starting MDRAID device $target
zh_CN: 启动 MDRAID 设备 $target

en: Starting swapspace $target
zh_CN: 启动交换空间 $target

en: State
zh_CN: 状态

en: Static
zh_CN: 静态

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Stick PC
zh_CN: PC 棒

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 粘性的

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop and disable
zh_CN: 停止并禁用

en: Stop and remove
zh_CN: 停止并删除

en: Stop and unmount
zh_CN: 停止并卸载

en: Stop device
zh_CN: 停止设备

en: Stop editing hosts
zh_CN: 停止编辑主机

en: Stop report
zh_CN: 停止报告

en: Stopping MDRAID device $target
zh_CN: 停止 MDRAID 设备 $target

en: Stopping swapspace $target
zh_CN: 停止启动交换空间 $target

en: Storage
zh_CN: 存储

en: Storage can not be managed on this system.
zh_CN: 存储不能在这个系统上管理。

en: Storage logs
zh_CN: 存储日志

en: Store passphrase
zh_CN: 存储密码

en: Stored passphrase
zh_CN: 保存的密码

en: Stratis block device
zh_CN: Stratis 块设备

en: Stratis block devices
zh_CN: Stratis 块设备

en: Stratis blockdevs can not be made smaller
zh_CN: Stratis blockdevs 无法变得更小

en: Stratis filesystem
zh_CN: Stratis 文件系统

en: Stratis filesystems
zh_CN: Stratis 文件系统

en: Stratis filesystems pool
zh_CN: Stratis 文件系统池

en: Stratis pool
zh_CN: Stratis 池

en: Striped (RAID 0)
zh_CN: 条带 (RAID 0)

en: Striped and mirrored (RAID 10)
zh_CN: 条带和镜像 (RAID 10)

en: Stripes
zh_CN: 条带

en: Strong password
zh_CN: 强密码

en: Style
zh_CN: 外观

en: Sub-Chassis
zh_CN: 子机箱

en: Sub-Notebook
zh_CN: 子笔记本

en: Subscribing to systemd signals failed: $0
zh_CN: 订阅 systemd 信号失败：$0

en: Subvolume needs to be mounted
zh_CN: 需要挂载的子卷

en: Subvolume needs to be mounted writable
zh_CN: 子卷需要挂载为可写模式

en: Successfully copied to clipboard
zh_CN: 成功复制到剪贴板

en: Successfully copied to clipboard!
zh_CN: 成功复制到剪贴板！

en: Sundays
zh_CN: 周日

en: Swap
zh_CN: 交换空间

en: Swap can not be resized here
zh_CN: 无法在此处调整交换空间的大小

en: Swap out
zh_CN: 交换出

en: Switch of $0
zh_CN: 关闭 $0

en: Switch off $0
zh_CN: 关掉 $0

en: Switch on $0
zh_CN: 打开 $0

en: Switch to administrative access
zh_CN: 切换到管理权限

en: Switch to limited access
zh_CN: 切换到限制权限

en: Switching off $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
zh_CN: 关掉 $0 将中断与服务器的连接，并将导致管理界面不可用。

en: Switching on $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
zh_CN: 打开 $0 将中断与服务器的连接，并将导致管理界面不可用。

en: Synchronized
zh_CN: 已同步

en: Synchronized with $0
zh_CN: 与 $0 同步

en: Synchronizing
zh_CN: 同步

en: Synchronizing MDRAID device $target
zh_CN: 同步 MDRAID 设备 $target

en: System
zh_CN: 系统

en: System diagnostics
zh_CN: 系统诊断

en: System information
zh_CN: 系统信息

en: System is up to date
zh_CN: 系统已更新到最新

en: System modifications
zh_CN: 系统改变

en: System time
zh_CN: 系统时间

en: Systemd units
zh_CN: Systemd 单元

en: Tablet
zh_CN: 平板

en: Tang keyserver
zh_CN: Tang 密钥服务器

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Targets
zh_CN: 目标

en: Team
zh_CN: 组

en: Team port
zh_CN: 组端口

en: Team port settings
zh_CN: 组端口设置

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Terminate session
zh_CN: 终止会话

en: Test configuration
zh_CN: 测试配置

en: Test is only available while the kdump service is running.
zh_CN: 测试仅在 kdump 服务已运行时可用。

en: Test kdump settings
zh_CN: 测试内核转储设置

en: Test kdump settings by crashing the kernel. This may take a while and the system might not automatically reboot. Do not purposefully crash the system while any important task is running.
zh_CN: 通过使内核崩溃来测试 kdump 设置。 这可能需要一段时间，并且系统可能不会自动重新启动。 当任何重要任务正在运行时，请勿故意使系统崩溃。

en: Testing connection
zh_CN: 测试连接

en: The $0 package is not available from any repository.
zh_CN: 所有仓库都不提供 $0。

en: The $0 package must be installed to create Stratis pools.
zh_CN: $0 软件包必须安装才能创建 Stratis 池。

en: The $0 package must be installed.
zh_CN: 必须安装 $0 软件包。

en: The $0 package will be installed to create VDO devices.
zh_CN: $0 软件包必须安装才能创建 VDO 设备。

en: The IP address or hostname cannot contain whitespace.
zh_CN: IP 地址或主机名不能包含空格。

en: The MDRAID device is in a degraded state
zh_CN: MDRAID 设备处于降级状态

en: The MDRAID device must be running
zh_CN: MDRAID 设备必须正在运行

en: The SSH key $0 of $1 on $2 will be added to the $3 file of $4 on $5.
zh_CN: $2 上 $1 的 SSH 密钥 $0 将被添加到 $5 上 $4 的 $3 文件中。

en: The SSH key $0 will be made available for the remainder of the session and will be available for login to other hosts as well.
zh_CN: SSH 密钥 $0 将会在剩余的会话中可用，也可以在登录到其他主机时可用。

en: The SSH key for logging in to $0 is protected by a password, and the host does not allow logging in with a password. Please provide the password of the key at $1.
zh_CN: 登录到 $0 的 SSH 密钥是受密码保护的，主机不允许使用密码登录。请在 $1 提供密钥的密码。

en: The SSH key for logging in to $0 is protected. You can log in with either your login password or by providing the password of the key at $1.
zh_CN: 登录到 $0 的 SSH 密钥是受保护的。您可以用您的登录密码或通过在 $1 提供密钥的密码来登录。

en: The account '$0' will be forced to change their password on next login
zh_CN: 账号 '$0' 将在下次登录时被强制变更其密码

en: The cockpit service is automatically included
zh_CN: cockpit 服务被自动包括

en: The configured state is unknown, it might change on the next boot.
zh_CN: 配置状态未知，下一次启动时会改变。

en: The creation of this VDO device did not finish and the device can't be used.
zh_CN: 此 VDO 设备的创建未完成，无法使用该设备。

en: The currently logged in user is not permitted to see information about keys.
zh_CN: 当前登录的用户不允许查看有关密钥的信息。

en: The disk needs to be unlocked before formatting.  Please provide a existing passphrase.
zh_CN: 在格式化之前需要解锁磁盘。请提供现有的密码短语。

en: The file $0 will be deleted.
zh_CN: 文件 $0 将被删除。

en: The filesystem has no assigned mount point.
zh_CN: 文件系统没有分配挂载点。

en: The filesystem has no permanent mount point.
zh_CN: 文件系统没有永久的挂载点。

en: The filesystem is configured to be automatically mounted on boot but its encryption container will not be unlocked at that time.
zh_CN: 文件系统被配置为在引导时自动挂载，但它的加密容器不会被解锁。

en: The filesystem is currently mounted but will not be mounted after the next boot.
zh_CN: 该文件系统当前已被加载，但在下次引导后将不再被挂载。

en: The filesystem is currently mounted on $0 but will be mounted on $1 on the next boot.
zh_CN: 该文件系统当前已被加载于 $0，但在下次引导后将被挂载到 $1。

en: The filesystem is currently mounted on $0 but will not be mounted after the next boot.
zh_CN: 该文件系统当前已被加载于 $0，但在下次引导后将不再被挂载。

en: The filesystem is currently not mounted but will be mounted on the next boot.
zh_CN: 该文件系统当前没有被加载，但在下次引导后将被挂载。

en: The filesystem is not mounted.
zh_CN: 文件系统未挂载。

en: The filesystem will be unlocked and mounted on the next boot. This might require inputting a passphrase.
zh_CN: 文件系统将被解锁，并在下次引导时被挂载。这可能需要输入密码短语。

en: The fingerprint should match:
zh_CN: 指纹应匹配：

en: The following service will be restarted: | The following services will be restarted:
zh_CN[0]: 以下服务将会被重启：

en: The full name must not contain colons.
zh_CN: 全名不能含有冒号。

en: The group ID must be positive integer
zh_CN: 组 ID 必须是正整数

en: The group name can only consist of letters from a-z, digits, dots, dashes and underscores
zh_CN: 组名称只能由字母 a-z、数字、点、破折号和下划线组成

en: The home directory $0 already exists. Its ownership will be changed to the new user.
zh_CN: 主目录 $0 已存在。其所有权将更改为新用户。

en: The initrd must be regenerated.
zh_CN: 必须重新生成 initrd。

en: The key password can not be empty
zh_CN: 密钥密码不能为空

en: The key passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密钥密码不匹配

en: The key you provided was not valid.
zh_CN: 您提供的 key 是无效的.

en: The last key slot can not be removed
zh_CN: 无法删除最后一个密钥槽

en: The listed processes and services will be forcefully stopped.
zh_CN: 列出的进程和服务将被强制停止。

en: The listed processes will be forcefully stopped.
zh_CN: 列出的进程将被强制停止。

en: The listed services will be forcefully stopped.
zh_CN: 列出的服务将被强制重启。

en: The logged in user is not permitted to view system modifications
zh_CN: 登陆的用户没有权限查看系统改变

en: The machine is rebooting
zh_CN: 正在重启机器

en: The mount point $0 is in use by these processes:
zh_CN: 挂载点 $0 正在被这些进程使用：

en: The mount point $0 is in use by these services:
zh_CN: 挂载点 $0 正在被这些服务使用：

en: The new key password can not be empty
zh_CN: 新的密钥密码不能为空

en: The password can not be empty
zh_CN: 密钥密码不能为空

en: The passwords do not match
zh_CN: 密码不匹配

en: The passwords do not match.
zh_CN: 密码不匹配。

en: The resulting fingerprint is fine to share via public methods, including email.
zh_CN: 结果指纹可以通过公共方法（包括电子邮件）共享。

en: The resulting fingerprint is fine to share via public methods, including email. If you are asking someone else to do the verification for you, they can send the results using any method.
zh_CN: 生成的指纹可以通过公共方法（包括电子邮件）共享。如果您需要其他人为您进行验证，他们可以使用任何方法发送结果。

en: The server refused to authenticate '$0' using password authentication, and no other supported authentication methods are available.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝使用密码验证的方法来验证 '$0'，并且没有其他支持的验证途径可以使用。

en: The server refused to authenticate using any supported methods.
zh_CN: 服务器拒绝使用任何支持的方式来验证。

en: The system does not currently support unlocking a filesystem with a Tang keyserver during boot.
zh_CN: 系统目前不支持在引导过程中解锁具有 Tang keyserver 的文件系统。

en: The system does not currently support unlocking the root filesystem with a Tang keyserver.
zh_CN: 系统目前不支持解锁具有 Tang keyserver 的根文件系统。

en: The user $0 is not permitted to change cpu security mitigations
zh_CN: 用户 $0 没有权限修改 cpu 安全缓解方案设置

en: The user $0 is not permitted to change cryptographic policies
zh_CN: 用户 $0 不允许修改加密策略

en: The user $0 is not permitted to test crash the kernel
zh_CN: 用户 $0 不允许测试内核崩溃

en: The user must log out and log back in for the new configuration to take effect.
zh_CN: 用户必须退出登录并重新登录才能使新配置生效。

en: The user name can only consist of letters from a-z, digits, dots, dashes and underscores.
zh_CN: 用户名仅能包含 a-z、数字、点、破折号和下划线的字母。

en: The web browser configuration prevents Cockpit from running (inaccessible $0)
zh_CN: 浏览器配置阻止 Cockpit 运行 （无法访问 $0）

en: There are currently no active pages
zh_CN: 当前没有激活的页面

en: There are devices with multiple paths on the system, but the multipath service is not running.
zh_CN: 该系统上有带有多路径的设备，但是多路径服务未运行。

en: There are no active services in this zone
zh_CN: 该区中没有任何活跃的服务

en: There are no authorized public keys for this account.
zh_CN: 没有这个帐户的授权公钥.

en: There is not enough space available that could be used for a repair. At least $0 are needed on physical volumes that are not already used for this logical volume.
zh_CN: 无法进行修复所需的足够的可用空间。在物理卷上至少需要有还没有被这个逻辑卷使用的 $0 可用空间。

en: There is not enough space in the pool to make a snapshot of this filesystem. At least $0 are required but only $1 are available.
zh_CN: 池中没有足够的空间来创建该文件系统的快照。 至少需要 $0，但只有 $1 可用。

en: There was an unexpected error while connecting to the machine.
zh_CN: 连接到机器时发生意外错误。

en: These additional steps are necessary:
zh_CN: 这些额外步骤是必需的：

en: These changes will be made:
zh_CN: 将做出这些更改：

en: Thin logical volume
zh_CN: 稀疏逻辑卷

en: Thinly provisioned LVM2 logical volumes
zh_CN: 精简置备的 LVM2 逻辑卷

en: This MDRAID device has no write-intent bitmap. Such a bitmap can reduce sychronization times significantly.
zh_CN: 这个 MDRAID 设备没有 write-intent 位图。这个位图可以显著减少同步时间。

en: This NFS mount is in use and only its options can be changed.
zh_CN: 此 NFS 挂载正在使用中，只能更改其选项。

en: This VDO device does not use all of its backing device.
zh_CN: 此 VDO 设备不使用其所有后台设备。

en: This device can not be used for the installation target.
zh_CN: 这个设备不能用于安装目标。

en: This device cannot be managed here.
zh_CN: 该设备不能在这里被管理。

en: This device is currently in use.
zh_CN: 该设备正在被使用。

en: This field cannot be empty
zh_CN: 该字段不能为空

en: This group is the primary group for the following users:
zh_CN: 这个组是以下用户的主组：

en: This host will reboot after updates are installed.
zh_CN: 安装更新后此主机将重启。

en: This information is stored only on the system.
zh_CN: 这些信息只保存在系统中。

en: This keyserver is the only way to unlock the pool and can not be removed.
zh_CN: 该密钥服务器是解锁池的唯一方法并且无法删除。

en: This logical volume has lost some of its physical volumes and can no longer be used. You need to delete it and create a new one to take its place.
zh_CN: 这个逻辑卷已丢失其部分物理卷，无法再被使用。您需要删除它并创建一个新卷来代替它。

en: This logical volume has lost some of its physical volumes but has not lost any data yet. You should repair it to restore its original redundancy.
zh_CN: 这个逻辑卷已丢失其部分物理卷，但还没有丢失任何数据。您应该修复它来恢复其原始的冗余功能。

en: This logical volume has lost some of its physical volumes but might not have lost any data yet. You might be able to repair it.
zh_CN: 这个逻辑卷已丢失其部分物理卷，但可能还没有丢失任何数据。您可能可以修复它。

en: This logical volume is not completely used by its content.
zh_CN: 这个逻辑卷没有被它的内容完全使用。

en: This machine has already been added.
zh_CN: 该主机已经被添加。

en: This may take a while
zh_CN: 这可能需要一些时间

en: This partition is not completely used by its content.
zh_CN: 此分区不会被其内容完全使用。

en: This passphrase is the only way to unlock the pool and can not be removed.
zh_CN: 此密码是解锁矿池的唯一方法，无法删除。

en: This pool does not use all the space on its block devices.
zh_CN: 该池不使用其块设备上的所有空间。

en: This pool is in a degraded state.
zh_CN: 这个池处于降级状态。

en: This system is not registered
zh_CN: 该系统未注册

en: This system is using a custom profile
zh_CN: 该系统正在使用自定义的配置集

en: This system is using the recommended profile
zh_CN: 该系统正在使用推荐的配置集

en: This tool configures the SELinux policy and can help with understanding and resolving policy violations.
zh_CN: 这个工具配置 SELinux 策略，帮助理解和解决策略违规。

en: This tool configures the system to write kernel crash dumps to disk.
zh_CN: 这个工具配置系统，以将内核崩溃转储写入磁盘。

en: This tool generates an archive of configuration and diagnostic information from the running system. The archive may be stored locally or centrally for recording or tracking purposes or may be sent to technical support representatives, developers or system administrators to assist with technical fault-finding and debugging.
zh_CN: 此工具从正在运行的系统中生成配置和诊断信息的存档。出于记录或跟踪目的，存档可能被存储在本地或集中存储，或者被发送到技术支持代表、开发人员或系统管理员，以帮助技术故障查找和调试。

en: This tool manages local storage, such as filesystems, LVM2 volume groups, and NFS mounts.
zh_CN: 此工具管理本地存储，如文件系统、LVM2 卷组和 NFS 挂载。

en: This tool manages networking such as bonds, bridges, teams, VLANs and firewalls using NetworkManager and Firewalld. NetworkManager is incompatible with Ubuntu's default systemd-networkd and Debian's ifupdown scripts.
zh_CN: 此工具使用 NetworkManager 和 Firewalld 管理网络，如绑定、网桥、团队、VLAN 和防火墙等。NetworkManager 与 Ubuntu 的默认 systemd-networkd 和 Debian 的 ifupdown 脚本不兼容。

en: This unit is not designed to be enabled explicitly.
zh_CN: 该单元没有设计为需要明确启用。

en: This user name already exists
zh_CN: 用户名已存在

en: This volume group is missing some physical volumes.
zh_CN: 这个卷组缺少一些物理卷。

en: This web browser is too old to run the Web Console (missing $0)
zh_CN: 这个浏览器太老，无法运行 Web 控制台（缺少 $0）

en: This will add a match for '_BOOT_ID='. If not specified the logs for the current boot will be shown. If the boot ID is omitted, a positive offset will look up the boots starting from the beginning of the journal, and an equal-or-less-than zero offset will look up boots starting from the end of the journal. Thus, 1 means the first boot found in the journal in chronological order, 2 the second and so on; while -0 is the last boot, -1 the boot before last, and so on.
zh_CN: 这将添加一个 '_BOOT_ID=' 匹配项。 如果未指定，则将显示来自当前引导的日志。 在没有指定 ID 时，正偏移将从日志开始查找启动，而等于或小于零的偏移将从日志末尾开始查找启动。因此，1 表示日志中第一次引导（按时间顺序排列），2 为第二个，以此类推；-0 是最后一次引导，-1 是最后一次引导前的一个，以此类推。

en: This will add match for '_SYSTEMD_UNIT=', 'COREDUMP_UNIT=' and 'UNIT=' to find all possible messages for the given unit. Can contain more units separated by comma.
zh_CN: 这将添加 '_SYSTEMD_UNIT='、'COREDUMP_UNIT=' 和 'UNIT=' 匹配项，以查找给定单元的所有可能消息。可以包含以逗号分隔的多个单元。

en: This will allow you to log in without password in the future.
zh_CN: 这样以后登陆时将不需要密码。

en: This zone contains the cockpit service. Make sure that this zone does not apply to your current web console connection.
zh_CN: 这个区包括 cockpit 服务。请确认这个区不会应用到您当前的 web 控制台连接。

en: Thursdays
zh_CN: 周四

en: Tier
zh_CN: 层

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Time zone
zh_CN: 时区

en: Timer creation failed
zh_CN: 计时器创建失败

en: Timer deletion failed
zh_CN: 计时器删除失败

en: Timers
zh_CN: 计时器

en: Tip: Make your key password match your login password to automatically authenticate against other systems.
zh_CN: 提示：确保您的关键密码匹配登录密码来自动验证其他系统。

en: To ensure that your connection is not intercepted by a malicious third-party, please verify the host key fingerprint:
zh_CN: 要确保您的连接没有被恶意第三方截取，请验证主机密钥指纹：

en: To get software updates, this system needs to be registered with Red Hat, either using the Red Hat Customer Portal or a local subscription server.
zh_CN: 为了获取软件更新，该系统需要通过红帽客户门户网站或本地订阅服务器注册到红帽。

en: To verify a fingerprint, run the following on $0 while physically sitting at the machine or through a trusted network:
zh_CN: 要验证指纹，在 $0 上运行以下内容（在实际的物理机器上本地进行，或通过一个可信任的网络进行）：

en: Today
zh_CN: 今天

en: Toggle
zh_CN: 切换

en: Toggle date picker
zh_CN: 切换日期选择器

en: Toggle filters
zh_CN: 切换过滤器

en: Too much data
zh_CN: 太多数据

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Top 5 CPU services
zh_CN: 最顶级的 5 个 CPU 服务

en: Top 5 disk usage services
zh_CN: 前 5 个磁盘使用率服务

en: Top 5 memory services
zh_CN: 最顶级的 5 个内存服务

en: Total size: $0
zh_CN: 总大小：$0

en: Transient
zh_CN: 短暂的

en: Transmitting
zh_CN: 传输

en: Trigger
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Triggered by
zh_CN: 触发于

en: Triggers
zh_CN: 触发器

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 排错

en: Troubleshoot…
zh_CN: 检修…

en: Trust and add host
zh_CN: 信任并添加主机

en: Trust key
zh_CN: 信任密钥

en: Trust level
zh_CN: 信任级别

en: Try again
zh_CN: 重试

en: Trying to synchronize with $0
zh_CN: 正在尝试与 $0 同步

en: Tuesdays
zh_CN: 周二

en: Tuned has failed to start
zh_CN: Tuned 启动失败

en: Tuned is a service that monitors your system and optimizes the performance under certain workloads. The core of Tuned are profiles, which tune your system for different use cases.
zh_CN: Tuned 是一个监控您的系统并优化某些工作负载性能的服务。Tuned 的核心是配置集（profile），使用它为不同的用例调整您的系统。

en: Tuned is not available
zh_CN: Tuned 不可用

en: Tuned is not running
zh_CN: Tuned 未运行

en: Tuned is off
zh_CN: Tuned 已关闭

en: Turn on administrative access
zh_CN: 开启管理员权限

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Type can only contain the characters 0 to 9, A to F, and "-".
zh_CN: 类型只能包含字符 0 到 9，A 到 F，和 "-"。

en: Type must be of the form NNNNNNNN-NNNN-NNNN-NNNN-NNNNNNNNNNNN.
zh_CN: 类型的格式为 NNNNNNNN-NNNN-NNNN-NNNN-NNNNNNNNNNNN。

en: Type must contain exactly two hexadecimal characters (0 to 9, A to F).
zh_CN: 类型必须正好包含两个十六进制字符 (0 到 9，A 到 F)。

en: Type to filter
zh_CN: 输入内容来过滤

en: Unable to apply this solution automatically
zh_CN: 无法自动应用该方案

en: Unable to connect to that address
zh_CN: 无法连接至该地址

en: Unable to contact $0.
zh_CN: 无法联系 $0 。

en: Unable to contact the given host $0. Make sure it has ssh running on port $1, or specify another port in the address.
zh_CN: 无法与指定主机 $0 联系。请确认已经在端口 $1 上运行 SSH，或者在地址中指定另一个端口。

en: Unable to get alert details.
zh_CN: 无法获取警告详情。

en: Unable to log in to $0 using SSH key authentication. Please provide the password. You may want to set up your SSH keys for automatic login.
zh_CN: 无法使用 SSH 密钥认证登录到 $0 。请提供密码。您可能需要为自动登录设置 SSH 密钥。

en: Unable to log in to $0. The host does not accept password login or any of your SSH keys.
zh_CN: 无法登录到 $0 。主机不接受密码登录，或您的任何 SSH 密钥。

en: Unable to reach server
zh_CN: 无法到达服务器

en: Unable to remove mount
zh_CN: 无法删除挂载

en: Unable to repair logical volume $0
zh_CN: 无法修复逻辑卷 $0

en: Unable to run fix: $0
zh_CN: 无法运行修复：$0

en: Unable to save settings
zh_CN: 无法保存设置

en: Unable to save settings: $0
zh_CN: 无法保存设置：$0

en: Unable to start setroubleshootd
zh_CN: 无法启动 setroubleshootd

en: Unable to unmount filesystem
zh_CN: 无法卸载文件系统

en: Unavailable
zh_CN: 不可用

en: Unavailable packages
zh_CN: 不可用的软件包

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤消

en: Unexpected PackageKit error during installation of $0: $1
zh_CN: 安装 $0 过程中出现意外的 PackageKit 错误：$1

en: Unexpected error
zh_CN: 意外的错误

en: Unformatted data
zh_CN: 未格式化的数据

en: Unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Unknown "$0"
zh_CN: 未知 "$0"

en: Unknown ($0)
zh_CN: 未知 ($0)

en: Unknown application
zh_CN: 未知应用

en: Unknown configuration
zh_CN: 未知配置

en: Unknown host name
zh_CN: 未知主机名

en: Unknown service name
zh_CN: 未知的服务名

en: Unknown type
zh_CN: 未知类型

en: Unlock
zh_CN: 解锁

en: Unlock automatically on boot
zh_CN: 在引导时自动解锁

en: Unlock before resizing
zh_CN: 在调整大小前解锁

en: Unlock encrypted Stratis pool
zh_CN: 解锁加密的 Stratis 池

en: Unlock key $0
zh_CN: 解锁密钥 $0

en: Unlocking $target
zh_CN: 解锁 $target

en: Unlocking disk
zh_CN: 解锁磁盘

en: Unmanaged interfaces
zh_CN: 未管理的接口

en: Unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: Unmount filesystem $0
zh_CN: 卸载文件系统 $0

en: Unmount now
zh_CN: 现在卸载

en: Unmounting $target
zh_CN: 卸载 $target

en: Unnamed
zh_CN: 未命名

en: Unpin unit
zh_CN: 未固定单元

en: Unrecognized data
zh_CN: 无法识别的数据

en: Unrecognized data can not be made smaller here
zh_CN: 未识别的数据无法在此处变得更小

en: Unrecognized data can not be made smaller here.
zh_CN: 这里不能把无法识别的数据变小。

en: Unsupported logical volume
zh_CN: 不支持的逻辑卷

en: Until
zh_CN: 直到

en: Untrusted host
zh_CN: 不可信的主机

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update Success Table
zh_CN: 更新成功表

en: Update history
zh_CN: 更新历史

en: Update package information
zh_CN: 更新软件包信息

en: Update was successful
zh_CN: 更新成功

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

en: Updated packages may require a reboot to take effect.
zh_CN: 已更新的软件包可能需要重启生效。

en: Updates available
zh_CN: 可用的更新

en: Updates history
zh_CN: 更新历史

en: Updates will be applied $0 at $1
zh_CN: 将在 $1 的 $0 处应用更新

en: Updating
zh_CN: 更新

en: Updating status...
zh_CN: 更新状态 ...

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: Usage
zh_CN: 用法

en: Usage of $0
zh_CN: $0 的用法

en: Use
zh_CN: 使用

en: Use compression
zh_CN: 使用压缩

en: Use deduplication
zh_CN: 使用 deduplication

en: Use key
zh_CN: 使用密钥

en: Use password
zh_CN: 使用密码

en: Use the following keys to authenticate against other systems
zh_CN: 使用以下密钥来验证其他系统

en: Use verbose logging
zh_CN: 使用详细日志记录

en: Used
zh_CN: 已使用

en: Useful for mounts that are optional or need interaction (such as passphrases)
zh_CN: 对于可选或需要交互的挂载（如密码短语）很有用

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: User ID
zh_CN: 用户 ID

en: User ID is already used by another user
zh_CN: 用户 ID 已被其他用户使用

en: User ID must be a positive integer
zh_CN: 用户 ID 必须是正整数

en: User ID must not be higher than $0
zh_CN: 用户 ID 不得大于 $0

en: User ID must not be lower than $0
zh_CN: 用户 ID 不得小于 $0

en: User name
zh_CN: 用户名

en: User name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 用户名不能为空

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Using LUKS encryption
zh_CN: 使用 LUKS 加密

en: Using Tang server
zh_CN: 使用 Tang 服务器

en: VDO backing devices can not be made smaller
zh_CN: VDO 后台设备不能更小

en: VDO device $0
zh_CN: VDO 设备 $0

en: VDO filesystem volume (compression/deduplication)
zh_CN: VDO 文件系统卷（压缩/去除重复）

en: Validating address
zh_CN: 验证地址

en: Validating authentication token
zh_CN: 正在校验验证口令

en: Vendor
zh_CN: 厂商

en: Verified
zh_CN: 已验证

en: Verify fingerprint
zh_CN: 验证指纹

en: Verify key
zh_CN: 验证密钥

en: Verifying
zh_CN: 正在验证

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Very securely erasing $target
zh_CN: 非常安全地擦除 $target

en: View all CPUs
zh_CN: 查看所有 CPU

en: View all disks
zh_CN: 查看所有磁盘

en: View all logs
zh_CN: 查看所有日志

en: View all services
zh_CN: 查看所有服务

en: View automation script
zh_CN: 查看自动化脚本

en: View detailed logs
zh_CN: 查看详细日志

en: View hardware details
zh_CN: 查看硬件详细信息

en: View login history
zh_CN: 查看登录历史记录

en: View logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: View metrics and history
zh_CN: 查看指标和历史记录

en: View per-disk throughput
zh_CN: 查看每个磁盘的吞吐量

en: View project website
zh_CN: 查看项目网站

en: View report
zh_CN: 查看报告

en: View update log
zh_CN: 查看更新日志

en: Viewing memory information requires administrative access.
zh_CN: 查看内存信息需要管理访问权限。

en: Visit firewall
zh_CN: 访问防火墙

en: Volume group
zh_CN: 卷组

en: Volume group is missing physical volumes
zh_CN: 卷组缺少物理卷

en: Volume size is $0. Content size is $1.
zh_CN: 卷大小为 $0。内容大小为 $1。

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

en: Waiting for details...
zh_CN: 等待详情...

en: Waiting for input…
zh_CN: 等待输入…

en: Waiting for other programs to finish using the package manager...
zh_CN: 正在等待其他程序来结束使用软件包管理器...

en: Waiting for other software management operations to finish
zh_CN: 等待其他软件管理操作完成

en: Waiting to start…
zh_CN: 等待开始…

en: Wanted by
zh_CN: 需要于

en: Wants
zh_CN: 需要

en: Warning and above
zh_CN: Warning 及更高级别

en: Weak password
zh_CN: 弱密码

en: Web Console
zh_CN: Web 控制台

en: Web Console for Linux servers
zh_CN: Linux 服务器的 Web 控制台

en: Web Console will restart
zh_CN: Web 控制台将重启

en: Web console is running in limited access mode.
zh_CN: Web 控制台正运行于限制访问模式。

en: Web console logo
zh_CN: Web 控制台徽标

en: Wednesdays
zh_CN: 周三

en: Weekly
zh_CN: 每周

en: Weeks
zh_CN: 周

en: When
zh_CN: 当

en: When empty, connect with the current user
zh_CN: 如果为空，与当前用户关联

en: When the Web Console is restarted, you will no longer see progress information. However, the update process will continue in the background. Reconnect to continue watching the update process.
zh_CN: 当 Web 控制台重启时，将不再能够看到进度信息。但是，更新过程会继续在后台进行。重新连接以继续监视更新过程。

en: When this option is checked, the new pool will not allow overprovisioning. You need to specify a maximum size for each filesystem that is created in the pool. Filesystems can not be made larger after creation. Snapshots are fully allocated on creation. The sum of all maximum sizes can not exceed the size of the pool. The advantage of this is that filesystems in this pool can not run out of space in a surprising way. The disadvantage is that you need to know the maximum size for each filesystem in advance and creation of snapshots is limited.
zh_CN: 选中此选项后，新池将不允许过度配置。 您需要为池中创建的每个文件系统指定最大大小。 文件系统创建后无法扩大。 快照在创建时已完全分配。 所有最大大小的总和不能超过池的大小。 这样做的优点是该池中的文件系统不会以令人惊讶的方式耗尽空间。 缺点是您需要提前知道每个文件系统的最大大小，并且快照的创建受到限制。

en: White
zh_CN: 白

en: Will be set to "Automatic"
zh_CN: 将设置为"Automatic"

en: World wide name
zh_CN: 全局范围名称

en: Write
zh_CN: 写入

en: Write-mostly
zh_CN: 主要写

en: Writing
zh_CN: 写入中

en: Wrong user name or password
zh_CN: 错误的用户名或密码

en: Yearly
zh_CN: 每年

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: You are connecting to $0 for the first time.
zh_CN: 您第一次连接到 $0。

en: You are not authorized to modify the firewall.
zh_CN: 您无权修改防火墙。

en: You do not have permission to view the authorized public keys for this account.
zh_CN: 您没有权限查看此帐户的授权公钥.

en: You have been logged out due to inactivity.
zh_CN: 您由于不活动而已注销。

en: You may try to load older entries.
zh_CN: 您可以尝试加载较早的条目。

en: You may want to change the password of the key for automatic login.
zh_CN: 您可能需要更改自动登录的密钥密码。

en: You must wait longer to change your password
zh_CN: 您需要等待更长时间来修改您的密码

en: You need to relogin to be able to see metrics history
zh_CN: 您需要重新登录才能查看指标历史数据

en: You now have administrative access.
zh_CN: 您已经获取了管理员权限。

en: You will be logged out in $0 seconds.
zh_CN: 您将在$0秒钟后登出。

en: Your account
zh_CN: 您的账户

en: Your browser does not allow paste from the context menu. You can use Shift+Insert.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不允许从上下文菜单中进行粘贴，您可以使用 Shift+Insert。

en: Your browser will remember your access level across sessions.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器将会在不同会话之间记住您的访问级别。

en: Your server will close the connection soon. You can reconnect after it has restarted.
zh_CN: 您的服务器将要关闭连接。您可以在其重启后重新连接。

en: Your session has been terminated.
zh_CN: 会话被终止。

en: Your session has expired. Please log in again.
zh_CN: 会话超时。请重新登录。

en: Zone
zh_CN: 区域

en: [binary data]
zh_CN: [二进制数据]

en: [no data]
zh_CN: [没有数据]

en: access
zh_CN: 访问

en: active
zh_CN: 激活

en: add-on
zh_CN: 插件

en: addon
zh_CN: 插件

en: after network
zh_CN: 网络后

en: apps
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: asset tag
zh_CN: 资产标签

en: at
zh_CN: 在

en: average: $0%
zh_CN: 平均：$0%

en: backing device for VDO device
zh_CN: VDO 设备的备份设备

en: bond
zh_CN: 绑定

en: boot
zh_CN: 引导

en: bridge
zh_CN: 网桥

en: btrfs device
zh_CN: btrfs 设备

en: btrfs devices
zh_CN: btrfs 设备

en: btrfs subvolume
zh_CN: btrfs 子卷

en: btrfs subvolume $0 of $1
zh_CN: btrfs 子卷 $0（共 $1）

en: btrfs subvolumes
zh_CN: btrfs 子卷

en: btrfs volume
zh_CN: btrfs 卷

en: bug fix
zh_CN: 程序漏洞修复

[ctx: format-bytes]
en: bytes
zh_CN: 字节

en: cache
zh_CN: 缓存

en: cgroups
zh_CN: 用户组

en: change
zh_CN: 变更

en: cockpit-podman is not installed
zh_CN: 没有安装 cockpit-podman

en: command
zh_CN: 命令

en: console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: coredump
zh_CN: 核心转储

en: cpu
zh_CN: 中央处理器

en: crash
zh_CN: 崩溃

en: data
zh_CN: 数据

en: date
zh_CN: 日期

en: deactivate
zh_CN: 取消激活

en: debug
zh_CN: 故障调试

en: delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: device of btrfs volume
zh_CN: btrfs 卷的设备

en: disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: disk
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: disks
zh_CN: 磁盘

en: domain
zh_CN: 域

en: drive
zh_CN: 驱动

en: edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: enhancement
zh_CN: 性能强化

en: error
zh_CN: 错误

en: every Friday
zh_CN: 每周五

en: every Monday
zh_CN: 每周一

en: every Saturday
zh_CN: 每周六

en: every Sunday
zh_CN: 每周日

en: every Thursday
zh_CN: 每周四

en: every Tuesday
zh_CN: 每周二

en: every Wednesday
zh_CN: 没周三

en: every day
zh_CN: 每天

en: extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: failed to list ssh host keys: $0
zh_CN: 列出 SSH 主机密钥失败: $0

en: filesystem
zh_CN: 文件系统

en: firewall
zh_CN: 防火墙

en: for current and future kernels
zh_CN: 对于当前和将来的内核

en: for current kernel only
zh_CN: 只对于当前的内核

en: format
zh_CN: 格式

[ctx: from <host>]
en: from $0
zh_CN: 来自 $0

[ctx: from <host> on <terminal>]
en: from $0 on $1
zh_CN: 来自 $1 上的 $0

en: graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: grow
zh_CN: 增长

en: hardware
zh_CN: 硬件

en: history
zh_CN: 历史

en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: iSCSI Drive
zh_CN: iSCSI 驱动器

en: iSCSI drives
zh_CN: iSCSI 驱动器

en: iSCSI portal
zh_CN: iSCSI 门户

en: ignore failure
zh_CN: 忽略失败

en: in most browsers
zh_CN: 在大多数浏览器中

en: inconsistent
zh_CN: 不一致

en: initialize
zh_CN: 初始化

en: install
zh_CN: 安装

en: interface
zh_CN: 接口

en: invalid: multiple targets defined
zh_CN: 无效：定义了多个目标

en: journal
zh_CN: 日志

en: journalctl manpage
zh_CN: journalctl 手册页

en: kdump status
zh_CN: kdump 状态

en: keys
zh_CN: 密钥

en: login
zh_CN: 登录

en: machine
zh_CN: 机器

en: mask
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: max: $0%
zh_CN: 最大：$0%

en: member of MDRAID device
zh_CN: MDRAID 设备的成员

en: member of Stratis pool
zh_CN: Stratis 池的成员

en: memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: metrics
zh_CN: 指标

en: mitigation
zh_CN: 缓解方案

en: more details
zh_CN: 更多详情

en: mount
zh_CN: 挂载

en: network
zh_CN: 网络

en: never mount at boot
zh_CN: 永远不会在引导时挂载

en: nfs export is empty
zh_CN: nfs 导出为空

en: nfs server is empty
zh_CN: nfs 服务器为空

en: nfs server is not valid IPv6
zh_CN: nfs 服务器不是有效的 IPv6

en: nice
zh_CN: 良好

en: none
zh_CN: 空

en: of $0 CPU | of $0 CPUs
zh_CN[0]: $0 CPU

[ctx: on <terminal>]
en: on $0
zh_CN: 在 $0 上

en: operating system
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: os
zh_CN: 操作系统

en: package
zh_CN: 软件包

en: partition
zh_CN: 分区

en: password
zh_CN: 密码

en: password quality
zh_CN: 密码质量

en: patches
zh_CN: 补丁

en: path
zh_CN: 路径

en: performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: physical volume of LVM2 volume group
zh_CN: LVM2 卷组的物理卷

en: plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: pmlogger.service has failed
zh_CN: pmlogger.service 失败

en: pmlogger.service is failing to collect data
zh_CN: pmlogger.service 收集数据失败

en: pmlogger.service is not running
zh_CN: pmlogger.service 没有运行

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: power
zh_CN: 电源

en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: recommended
zh_CN: 推荐

en: remove from LVM2
zh_CN: 从 LVM2 中删除

en: remove from MDRAID
zh_CN: 从 MDRAID 中删除

en: remove from btrfs volume
zh_CN: 从 btrfs 卷中删除

en: restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: roles
zh_CN: 角色

en: running $0
zh_CN: 运行中 $0

en: security
zh_CN: 安全

en: serial
zh_CN: 序列

en: service
zh_CN: 服务

en: show less
zh_CN: 显示更少

en: show more
zh_CN: 显示更多

en: shrink
zh_CN: 缩小

en: shut
zh_CN: 关闭

en: socket
zh_CN: 套接口

en: solution
zh_CN: 分辨率

en: solution details
zh_CN: 方案详情

en: sos report failed
zh_CN: sos 报告失败

en: ssh key isn't a path
zh_CN: ssh 密钥不是一个路径

en: ssh server is empty
zh_CN: ssh 服务器为空

en: stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: stop boot on failure
zh_CN: 在失败时停止引导

en: stopped
zh_CN: 停止

en: target
zh_CN: 目标

en: team
zh_CN: 组

en: time
zh_CN: 时间

en: timer
zh_CN: 计时器

en: unit
zh_CN: 单元

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: unknown target
zh_CN: 未知目标

en: unmask
zh_CN: 取消屏蔽

en: unmount
zh_CN: 卸载

en: unpartitioned space on $0
zh_CN: $0 上未分区的空间

en: user
zh_CN: 用户

en: username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: using key description $0
zh_CN: 使用密钥描述 $0

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: volume
zh_CN: 卷

en: warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: wireguard-tools package is not installed
zh_CN: 未安装 WireGuard-tools 软件包

en: yes
zh_CN: 是

en: zone
zh_CN: 区
