en to ko translation catalogue (2177 entries)

en: # of users
ko: # 사용자

en: $0 active zone | $0 active zones
ko[0]: $0 활성 영역

en: $0 available
ko: $0 사용 가능

en: $0 can not be made larger
ko: $0는 더 크게 만들 수 없습니다

en: $0 can not be made smaller
ko: $0는 더 작게 만들 수 없습니다

en: $0 can not be resized
ko: $0는 크기를 조정 할 수 없습니다

en: $0 can not be resized here
ko: $0는 여기에서 크기를 조정 할 수 없습니다

en: $0 chunk size
ko: $0 청크 크기

en: $0 critical hit | $0 hits, including critical
ko[0]: 심각한 영향을 포함 $0 건 해당

en: $0 data + $1 overhead used of $2 ($3)
ko: $0 데이터 + $1 오버헤드가 $2 ($3) 사용

en: $0 day | $0 days
ko[0]: $0 일

en: $0 disk is missing | $0 disks are missing
ko[0]: $0 디스크가 없습니다

[ctx: disk-non-rotational]
en: $0 disk is missing | $0 disks are missing
ko[0]: $0 디스크가 없습니다

en: $0 disks
ko: $0 디스크

en: $0 documentation
ko: $0 문서

en: $0 does not exist
ko: $0가 존재하지 않습니다

en: $0 error
ko: $0 오류

en: $0 exited with code $1
ko: $0가 코드 $1로 종료됨

en: $0 failed
ko: $0 실패

en: $0 failed login attempt | $0 failed login attempts
ko[0]: $0 로그인 시도 실패

en: $0 filesystem
ko: $0 파일 시스템

en: $0 filters applied
ko: $0 필터가 적용됨

en: $0 free
ko: $0 공간

en: $0 hour | $0 hours
ko[0]: $0 시

en: $0 hours
ko: $0 시

en: $0 important hit | $0 hits, including important
ko[0]: 중요한 영향을 포함 $0 건 해당

en: $0 is an existing file
ko: $0는 존재하는 파일입니다

en: $0 is in use
ko: $0 사용 중

en: $0 is not a directory
ko: $0 는 디렉토리가 아닙니다

en: $0 is not available from any repository.
ko: $0 는 저장소에서 사용 할 수 없습니다.

en: $0 key changed
ko: $0 키 변경됩니다

en: $0 killed with signal $1
ko: $1 시그널에 의해 $0 가 종료되었습니다

en: $0 low severity hit | $0 low severity hits
ko[0]: $0 낮은 심각도

en: $0 minute | $0 minutes
ko[0]: $0 분

en: $0 moderate hit | $0 hits, including moderate
ko[0]: $0 보통 영향

en: $0 month | $0 months
ko[0]: $0 달

en: $0 more...
ko: $0 더 알아보기...

en: $0 package | $0 packages
ko[0]: $0 꾸러미

en: $0 package needs a system reboot | $0 packages need a system reboot
ko[0]: $0 꾸러미의 경우 시스템을 재시작해야 합니다

en: $0 page | $0 pages
ko[0]: $0 페이지

en: $0 partitions
ko: $0 파티션

en: $0 security fix available | $0 security fixes available
ko[0]: 사용 가능한 $0 보안 수정

en: $0 service has failed | $0 services have failed
ko[0]: $0 서비스 실패

en: $0 service needs to be restarted | $0 services need to be restarted
ko[0]: $0 서비스를 재시작해야 합니다

en: $0 slot remains | $0 slots remain
ko[0]: $0 슬롯이 남아 있습니다

en: $0 spike | $0 spikes
ko[0]: $0 순간 사용량

en: $0 synchronized
ko: $0 가 동기화 되었습니다

en: $0 total
ko: 총 $0

en: $0 update available | $0 updates available
ko[0]: $0 사용 가능한 최신화

en: $0 used of $1 ($2 saved)
ko: $0/$1 ($2 저장)을 사용하고 있습니다

en: $0 used, $1 total
ko: $0 사용됨, $1 총계

en: $0 week | $0 weeks
ko[0]: $0 주

en: $0 will be installed.
ko: $0 가 설치됩니다.

en: $0 year | $0 years
ko[0]: $0 년

en: $0 zone
ko: $0 영역

en: $name (from $host)
ko: $name ($host 에서)

en: (Not part of target)
ko: (대상에 포함되지 않음)

en: (no assigned mount point)
ko: (할당된 적재 지점이 없음)

en: (not mounted)
ko: (적재 되지 않음)

en: (recommended)
ko: (권장 사항)

en: , including $1 security fix | , including $1 security fixes
ko[0]: $1 보안 수정 포함

en: 1 day
ko: 1 일

en: 1 hour
ko: 1시간

en: 1 min
ko: 1 분

en: 1 minute
ko: 1 분

en: 1 week
ko: 1 주

en: 10th
ko: 10일

en: 11th
ko: 11일

en: 12th
ko: 12일

en: 13th
ko: 13일

en: 14th
ko: 14일

en: 15 min
ko: 15 분

en: 15th
ko: 15일

en: 16th
ko: 16일

en: 17th
ko: 17일

en: 18th
ko: 18일

en: 19th
ko: 19일

en: 1st
ko: 1일

en: 20 minutes
ko: 20분

en: 20th
ko: 20일

en: 21th
ko: 21일

en: 22th
ko: 22일

en: 23th
ko: 23일

en: 24th
ko: 24일

en: 25th
ko: 25일

en: 26th
ko: 26일

en: 27th
ko: 27일

en: 28th
ko: 28일

en: 29th
ko: 29일

en: 2nd
ko: 2일

en: 30th
ko: 30일

en: 31st
ko: 31일

en: 3rd
ko: 3일

en: 40 minutes
ko: 40 분

en: 4th
ko: 4일

en: 5 min
ko: 5분

en: 5 minutes
ko: 5분

en: 5th
ko: 5일

en: 6 hours
ko: 6 시간

en: 60 minutes
ko: 60 분

en: 6th
ko: 6일

en: 7th
ko: 7일

en: 8th
ko: 8일

en: 9th
ko: 9일

en: A compatible version of Cockpit is not installed on $0.
ko: 호환 가능한 Cockpit 버전이 $0 에서 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: A fatal error occurred during the self-test operation
ko: 자체-시험 동작 중에 심각한 오류가 발생했습니다

en: A filesystem with this name exists already in this pool.
ko: 이 이름을 가진 파일 시스템이 이미 이 풀에 있습니다.

en: A group with this name already exists
ko: 이 이름으로된 그룹이 이미 존재합니다

en: A modern browser is required for security, reliability, and performance.
ko: 보안, 안정성, 성능을 위해 최신 브라우저가 필요합니다.

en: A network bond combines multiple network interfaces into one logical interface with higher throughput or redundancy.
ko: 네트워크 본딩은 여러 네트워크 연결장치를 하나의 논리적 연결장치로 결합하여 처리량 또는 중복성을 증가시킵니다.

en: A new SSH key at $0 will be created for $1 on $2 and it will be added to the $3 file of $4 on $5.
ko: $0 에서 신규 SSH 키는 $1 에서($2 에 대해) 생성되고 $3 파일($4 의($5 에 대한))에 추가됩니다.

en: A package needs a system reboot for the updates to take effect: | Some packages need a system reboot for the updates to take effect:
ko[0]: 최신화를 적용하려면 꾸러미의 시스템을 재시작해야 합니다:

en: A pool with this name exists already.
ko: 이와 같은 이름을 갖는 풀은 이미 존재합니다.

en: A service needs to be restarted for the updates to take effect: | Some services need to be restarted for the updates to take effect:
ko[0]: 최신화를 적용하려면 서비스를 다시 시작해야 합니다:

en: A volume group with missing physical volumes can not be renamed.
ko: 누락된 물리 볼륨인 볼륨 그룹은 이름을 재지정 할 수 없습니다.

en: ARP monitoring
ko: ARP 모니터링

en: ARP ping
ko: ARP 핑

en: Abort test
ko: 시험 중지

en: Aborted
ko: 중지됨

en: Aborted by a Controller Level Reset
ko: 제어기 수준 재-지정에 의해 중지됨

en: Aborted due to a removal of a namespace from the namespace inventory
ko: 이름공간 목록에서 이름공간 제거 원인으로 중지됨

en: Aborted due to a sanitize operation
ko: 오염제거 동작으로 인해 중지됨

en: Aborted due to the processing of a Format NVM command
ko: 초기화 NVM 명령의 처리로 인해 중지됨

en: Aborted for unknown reason
ko: 알 수 없는 원인으로 중지됨

en: About Web Console
ko: 웹 콘솔 정보

en: Absent
ko: 부재

en: Accept key and log in
ko: 키 수락 및 로그인

en: Acceptable password
ko: 허용되는 비밀번호

en: Account expiration
ko: 계정 만료

en: Account not available or cannot be edited.
ko: 계정을 사용할 수 없거나 편집 할 수 없습니다.

en: Accounts
ko: 계정

en: Action
ko: 동작

en: Actions
ko: 동작

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Activate before resizing
ko: 크기 조정전 활성화

en: Activating $target
ko: $target 활성화 중

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: Active backup
ko: 활성 백업

en: Active pages
ko: 활성 페이지

en: Active since
ko: 이후 활성화

en: Active state
ko: 활성화 상태

en: Adaptive load balancing
ko: 적응형 로드 밸런싱

en: Adaptive transmit load balancing
ko: 적응형 전송 로드 밸런싱

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add $0
ko: $0 추가

en: Add DNS server
ko: DNS 서버 추가

en: Add Network Bound Disk Encryption
ko: 네트워크 연결 디스크 암호화 추가

en: Add Tang keyserver
ko: Tang 키 서버 추가

en: Add VLAN
ko: VLAN 추가

en: Add VPN
ko: VPN 추가

en: Add WireGuard VPN
ko: WireGuard VPN 추가

en: Add a bitmap
ko: 비트맵 추가

en: Add a new zone
ko: 신규 영역 추가

en: Add address
ko: 주소 추가

en: Add block devices
ko: 블록 장치 추가

en: Add bond
ko: 본드 추가

en: Add bridge
ko: 브릿지 추가

en: Add disk
ko: 디스크 추가

en: Add disks
ko: 디스크 추가

en: Add iSCSI portal
ko: iSCSI 포털 추가

en: Add key
ko: 키 추가

en: Add keyserver
ko: 키 서버 추가

en: Add member
ko: 멤버 추가

en: Add new host
ko: 신규 호스트 추가

en: Add new zone
ko: 신규 영역 추가

en: Add passphrase
ko: 암호문 추가

en: Add peer
ko: 장치(peer) 추가

en: Add physical volume
ko: 물리 볼륨 추가

en: Add ports
ko: 포트 추가

en: Add ports to $0 zone
ko: $0 영역에 포트 추가

en: Add public key
ko: 공개 키 추가

en: Add route
ko: 라우트 추가

en: Add search domain
ko: DNS 검색 추가

en: Add services
ko: 서비스 추가

en: Add services to $0 zone
ko: $0 영역에 서비스 추가

en: Add services to zone $0
ko: $0 영역에 서비스 추가

en: Add team
ko: 팀 추가

en: Add zone
ko: 영역 추가

en: Adding "$0" to encryption options
ko: 암호화 옵션에 "$0"를 추가하기

en: Adding "$0" to filesystem options
ko: 파일 시스템 옵션에 "$0" 추가하기

en: Adding $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
ko: $0 을 추가하면 서버와의 연결이 끊어지고 관리 UI를 사용 할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Adding a keyserver requires unlocking the pool. Please provide the existing pool passphrase.
ko: 키 서버 추가하기는 풀 잠금 해제가 필요합니다. 기존 풀 암호문을 제공해 주세요.

en: Adding custom ports will reload firewalld. A reload will result in the loss of any runtime-only configuration!
ko: 사용자 지정 포트를 추가하면 방화벽이 다시 적재됩니다. 방화벽을 다시 적재하면 런타임 전용 설정이 손실됩니다!

en: Adding key
ko: 키 추가 중

en: Adding physical volume to $target
ko: $target 에 물리 볼륨 추가 중

en: Adding rd.neednet=1 to kernel command line
ko: 커널 명령행에 rd.neednet=1 추가하기

en: Additional DNS $val
ko: 추가 DNS $val

en: Additional DNS search domains $val
ko: 추가 DNS 검색 도메인 $val

en: Additional actions
ko: 추가 동작

en: Additional address $val
ko: 추가 주소 $val

en: Additional packages:
ko: 추가 꾸러미 :

en: Additional ports
ko: 추가 포트

en: Address
ko: 주소

en: Address $val
ko: 주소 $val

en: Address cannot be empty
ko: 주소는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Address is not a valid URL
ko: 주소가 유효하지 않습니다

en: Addresses
ko: 주소

en: Addresses are not formatted correctly
ko: 주소가 올바른 형식이 아닙니다

en: Administration with Cockpit Web Console
ko: Cockpit 웹 콘솔로 관리

en: Administrative access
ko: 관리 접근

en: Administrative access is required to create and access reports.
ko: 관리 접근은 보고서 생성하거고 접근해야 합니다.

en: Administrative access required
ko: 필요한 관리 접근

en: Advanced TCA
ko: 고급 TCA

en: After
ko: 이후

en: After leaving the domain, only users with local credentials will be able to log into this machine. This may also affect other services as DNS resolution settings and the list of trusted CAs may change.
ko: 도메인 종료 후 로컬 인증 정보가 있는 사용자만 시스템에 로그인 할 수 있습니다. 이 경우 DNS 확인 설정 및 신뢰할 수 있는 CA 목록이 변경 될 수 있으므로 다른 서비스에도 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다.

en: After system boot
ko: 시스템 부팅 후

en: Alert
ko: 주의

en: Alert and above
ko: 경고 이상의 수준

en: Alias
ko: 별명

en: All
ko: 모두

en: All $0 selected physical volumes are needed for the chosen layout.
ko: 모든 $0 의 선택된 물리 볼륨은 선택된 배열을 위해 필요합니다.

en: All media is in read-only mode
ko: 모든 미디어가 읽기-전용 방식입니다

en: All updates
ko: 모든 최신화

en: All-in-one
ko: 일체형

en: Allocated
ko: 할당됨

en: Allow overprovisioning
ko: 과도공급 허용

en: Allow running (unmask)
ko: 실행 허용 (마스크 해제)

en: Allowed IPs
ko: 허용된 IP

en: Allowed addresses
ko: 허용된 주소

en: An additional $0 must be selected
ko: 추가 $0 를 선택해야 합니다

en: Ansible
ko: 앤서블

en: Ansible roles documentation
ko: Ansible 역할 문서

en: Any text string in the logs messages can be filtered. The string can also be in the form of a regular expression. Also supports filtering by message log fields. These are space separated values, in form FIELD=VALUE, where value can be comma separated list of possible values.
ko: 로그 메시지에서 모든 텍스트 문자열을 필터링 될 수 있습니다. 문자열은 또한 정규식 표현의 형식일 수도 있습니다. 또한 메시지 로그 부분에 의해 필터링을 지원합니다. 이들은 형식 FIELD=VALUE 에서 공백으로 분리된 값이며, 해당 값은 가능한 값의 쉼표로 구분된 목록일 수 있습니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 표시형식

en: Application information is missing
ko: 응용프로그램 정보가 누락되었습니다

en: Applications
ko: 응용프로그램

en: Applications list
ko: 응용프로그램 목록

en: Apply and reboot
ko: 적용하고 재시작

en: Apply kernel live patches
ko: 커널 실시간 패치 적용

en: Apply this solution
ko: 솔루션 적용

en: Applying new policy... This may take a few minutes.
ko: 새로운 정책을 적용하고...이는 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: Applying solution...
ko: 솔루션 적용 중 ...

en: Applying updates
ko: 최신화 적용 중

en: Applying updates failed
ko: 최신화 적용 실패

en: Appropriate for critical mounts, such as /var
ko: /var와 같은 중요한 적재에 적절한

en: Apps
ko: 앱

en: Assessment
ko: 평가

en: Asset tag
ko: 자산 태그

en: At boot
ko: 부팅

en: At least $0 disk is needed. | At least $0 disks are needed.
ko[0]: 최소 $0 개의 디스크가 필요합니다.

en: At least one block device is needed.
ko: 최소 1개의 블록 장치가 필요합니다.

en: At least one disk is needed.
ko: 최소 1개의 디스크가 필요합니다.

en: At least one subvolume needs to be mounted
ko: 적어도 하나의 하위 볼륨은 적재되어야 합니다

en: At minute
ko: 분에

en: At second
ko: 초

en: At specific time
ko: 특정 시간

en: Attributes
ko: 속성

en: Attributes failing
ko: 속성 실패

en: Audit log
ko: 감사 로그

en: Authenticate
ko: 인증

en: Authenticating
ko: 인증 중입니다

en: Authentication
ko: 인증

en: Authentication failed
ko: 인증 실패

en: Authentication is required to perform privileged tasks with the Cockpit Web Console
ko: Cockpit 웹 콘솔의 권한 작업을 수행하려면 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authentication required
ko: 인증이 필요합니다

en: Authorize SSH key
ko: SSH 키 승인

en: Authorized public SSH keys
ko: 승인된 공개 SSH 키

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Automatic (DHCP only)
ko: 자동(DHCP만)

en: Automatic login
ko: 자동 로그인

en: Automatic updates
ko: 자동 최신화

en: Automatically starts
ko: 자동 시작

en: Automatically using NTP
ko: 자동으로 NTP 사용

en: Automatically using additional NTP servers
ko: 추가 NTP 서버를 자동으로 사용

en: Automatically using specific NTP servers
ko: 특정 NTP 서버를 자동으로 사용

en: Automation script
ko: 자동 스크립트

en: Available targets on $0
ko: $0 에서 사용 가능한 대상

en: Available updates
ko: 사용 가능한 최신화

en: BIOS
ko: 바이오스

en: BIOS boot partition
ko: 바이오스 부트 파티션

en: BIOS date
ko: 바이오스 날짜

en: BIOS version
ko: 바이오스 버전

en: Back to accounts
ko: 계정으로 돌아가기

en: Bad
ko: 나쁨

en: Bad setting
ko: 잘못된 설정

en: Balancer
ko: 벨런서

en: Before
ko: 이전

en: Binds to
ko: 바인딩 위치

en: Black
ko: 블랙

en: Blade
ko: 블레이드

en: Blade enclosure
ko: 블레이드 인클로저

en: Block device
ko: 블럭 장치

en: Block device for filesystems
ko: 파일 시스템의 블록 장치

en: Block devices
ko: 블록 장치

en: Blocked
ko: 차단됨

en: Bond
ko: 본드

en: Boot
ko: 부팅

en: Boot fails if filesystem does not mount, preventing remote access
ko: 만약 파일 시스템이 적재되지 않으면 부팅이 실패하여 원격 접근이 차단됨

en: Boot still succeeds when filesystem does not mount
ko: 파일 시스템이 적재되어 않았을 때에도 부팅이 계속 진행됩니다

en: Bound by
ko: 바인딩 기준

en: Bridge
ko: 브릿지

en: Bridge port
ko: 브릿지 포트

en: Bridge port settings
ko: 브릿지 포트 설정

en: Broadcast
ko: 브로트캐스트

en: Broken configuration
ko: 손상된 설정

en: Bug fix updates available
ko: 사용 가능한 결점 수정 최신화

en: Bugs
ko: 결점

en: Bus expansion chassis
ko: 버스 확장 섀시

en: By changing the password of the SSH key $0 to the login password of $1 on $2, the key will be automatically made available and you can log in to $3 without password in the future.
ko: SSH 키 $0 의 비밀번호를 $1 의 ($2 에서) 로그인 비밀번호로 변경하면, 키가 자동으로 제공되며 추후 비밀번호 없이 $3 에 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Bypass browser check
ko: 웹 탐색기 점검을 우회합니다

en: CPU
ko: 중앙처리장치

en: CPU security
ko: 중앙처리장치 보안

en: CPU security toggles
ko: 중앙처리장치 보안 전환

en: CPU usage
ko: 중앙처리장치 사용량

en: CPU usage/load
ko: 중앙처리장치 사용량/부하

en: Cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: Can be a hostname, IP address, alias name, or ssh:// URI
ko: 호스트 이름, IP 주소, 별칭 이름 또는 ssh:// URI일 수 있습니다

en: Can not find any logs using the current combination of filters.
ko: 현재 필터 조합을 사용하여 기록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Cancel poweroff
ko: 전원 끄기 취소

en: Cancel reboot
ko: 재부팅 취소

en: Cannot be enabled
ko: 활성화할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot connect to an unknown host
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트에 연결 할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot forward login credentials
ko: 로그인 정보를 전송할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot join a domain because realmd is not available on this system
ko: 이 시스템에서 realmd를 사용할 수 없으므로 도메인에 참여할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot schedule event in the past
ko: 이전 이벤트를 예약할 수 없습니다

en: Capacity
ko: 용량

en: Carrier
ko: 캐리어

en: Category
ko: 분류

en: Change
ko: 변경

en: Change cryptographic policy
ko: 암호화 정책을 변경합니다

en: Change directory
ko: 디렉토리 변경

en: Change host name
ko: 호스트 이름 변경

en: Change iSCSI initiater name
ko: iSCSI 개시자 이름 변경

en: Change iSCSI initiator name
ko: iSCSI 개시자 이름 변경

en: Change label
ko: 분류 변경

en: Change passphrase
ko: 암호문 변경

en: Change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change performance profile
ko: 성능 프로파일 변경

en: Change profile
ko: 프로파일 변경

en: Change shell
ko: 쉘 변경

en: Change system time
ko: 시스템 시간 변경

en: Change the password of $0
ko: $0 의 비밀번호 변경

en: Change the settings
ko: 설정 변경

en: Changed keys are often the result of an operating system reinstallation. However, an unexpected change may indicate a third-party attempt to intercept your connection.
ko: 때때로 운영 체제 재설치로 인해 키가 변경될 수 있습니다. 그러나 예기치 않은 변경은 연결을 가로채는 타사의 시도를 나타낼 수도 있습니다.

en: Changing partition types might prevent the system from booting.
ko: 파티션 유형 변경은 부팅을 막을 수 있습니다.

en: Changing the directory will forcefully stop the currently running process. The process can also be stopped manually in the terminal before continuing.
ko: 디렉토리 변경하기는 현재 동작 중인 프로세서를 강제로 멈추게 합니다. 프로세서는 계속하기 전에 터미널에서 수작업으로 멈출 수도 있습니다.

en: Changing the settings will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
ko: 설정을 변경하면 서버와의 연결이 끊어지고, 관리 UI를 사용 할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Check for updates
ko: 최신화를 확인

en: Check that the SHA-256 or SHA-1 hash from the command matches this dialog.
ko: 명령에서 SHA-256 또는 SHA-1 해쉬가 이와 같은 대화상자와 일치하는지 확인합니다.

en: Check the key hash with the Tang server.
ko: 탕(Tang) 서버와 함께 키 해쉬를 확인합니다.

en: Checking $target
ko: $target 확인 중

en: Checking IP
ko: IP확인 중입니다

en: Checking MDRAID device $target
ko: MD레이드 장치 $target 확인 중

en: Checking and repairing MDRAID device $target
ko: MD레이드 장치 $target 확인과 복구 중

en: Checking filesystem usage
ko: 파일시스템 사용량 확인 중

en: Checking for $0 package
ko: $0 꾸러미를 점검 중

en: Checking for NBDE support in the initrd
ko: initrd에서 NBDE 지원을 위한 점검하기

en: Checking for package updates...
ko: 꾸러미 최신화 점검 중 ...

en: Checking installed software
ko: 설치된 소프트웨어 확인 중

en: Checking software status
ko: 소프트웨어 상태 확인 중

en: Choose the language to be used in the application
ko: 응용프로그램에 사용 할 언어를 선택하세요

en: Chunk size
ko: 청크 크기

en: Class
ko: 등급

en: Cleaning up for $target
ko: $target 지우는 중

en: Clear 'Failed to start'
ko: ‘시작 실패’ 지우기

en: Clear all filters
ko: 모든 필터 지우기

en: Clear filter
ko: 필터 지우기

en: Clear input value
ko: 입력 값 초기화

en: Clear search
ko: 검색 지우기

en: Cleartext device
ko: 일반 문자 장치

en: Client software
ko: 클라이언트 소프트웨어

en: Close
ko: 닫기

en: Close selected pages
ko: 선택한 페이지 닫기

en: Cockpit authentication is configured incorrectly.
ko: Cockpit 인증이 잘못 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Cockpit configuration of NetworkManager and Firewalld
ko: NetworkManager 및 Firewalld의 Cockpit 구성

en: Cockpit could not contact the given host.
ko: Cockpit을 지정된 호스트에 연결 할 수 없습니다.

en: Cockpit had an unexpected internal error.
ko: Cockpit에서 예기치 않은 내부 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Cockpit is a server manager that makes it easy to administer your Linux servers via a web browser. Jumping between the terminal and the web tool is no problem. A service started via Cockpit can be stopped via the terminal. Likewise, if an error occurs in the terminal, it can be seen in the Cockpit journal interface.
ko: Cockpit은 웹 브라우저에서 리눅스 서버를 쉽게 관리 할 수 있는 서버 관리자입니다. 터미널과 웹 도구을 구분하지 않고 사용할 수 있습니다. Cockpit에서 시작된 서비스는 터미널을 통해 중지할 수 있습니다. 마찬가지로 터미널에서 오류가 발생한 경우 해당 오류를 Cockpit 저널 연결장치에서 확인 할 수 있습니다.

en: Cockpit is an interactive Linux server admin interface.
ko: Cockpit은 대화형 리눅스 서버 관리 연결장치입니다.

en: Cockpit is not compatible with the software on the system.
ko: Cockpit은 시스템의 소프트웨어와 호환성이 없습니다.

en: Cockpit is not installed
ko: Cockpit이 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: Cockpit is not installed on the system.
ko: 시스템에 Cockpit이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Cockpit is perfect for new sysadmins, allowing them to easily perform simple tasks such as storage administration, inspecting journals and starting and stopping services. You can monitor and administer several servers at the same time. Just add them with a single click and your machines will look after its buddies.
ko: Cockpit은 경험이 적은 시스템 관리자에게 적합합니다. 시스템 관리자는 저장장치 관리, 저널 검사, 서비스 시작 및 중지 등의 간단한 작업을 쉽게 수행할 수 있으며 여러 서버를 동시에 모니터링 및 관리 할 수 있습니다. 간단하게 장비를 추가하여 서버를 추가할 수 있으며 추가 후 다른 기기를 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: Cockpit might not render correctly in your browser
ko: Cockpit은 자신의 웹 탐색기에서 정확하게 렌더링 되지 않을 수 있습니다

en: Collect and package diagnostic and support data
ko: 진단 및 지원 자료 수집 및 꾸러미

en: Collect kernel crash dumps
ko: 커널 충돌 덤프 수집

en: Collect metrics
ko: 메트릭 수집

en: Color
ko: 색

en: Comma-separated ports, ranges, and services are accepted
ko: 쉼표로-구분된 포트, 범위, 서비스가 허용됩니다

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Command not found
ko: 명령을 찾을 수 없음

en: Comment
ko: 설명

en: Communication with tuned has failed
ko: tuned와의 통신에 실패했습니다

en: Compact PCI
ko: PCI 압축

en: Compatible with all systems and devices (MBR)
ko: 모든 시스템과 장치와 호환됩니다 (MBR)

en: Compatible with modern system and hard disks > 2TB (GPT)
ko: 최신 시스템과 2TB 이상의 하드 디스크와 호환됩니다 (GPT)

en: Completed with a segment that failed and the segment that failed is not known
ko: 실패한 부분으로 완료하였으며 실패한 부분은 알 수 없습니다

en: Completed with one or more failed segments
ko: 하나 이상으로 실패한 부분으로 완료됨

en: Compress crash dumps to save space
ko: 충돌 덤프를 압축하여 공간 절약하기

en: Compression
ko: 압축

en: Condition $0=$1 was not met
ko: 조건 $0=$1 이 충족되지 않았습니다

en: Condition failed
ko: 조건이 충족되지 않았습니다

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Configuring
ko: 설정 중입니다

en: Configuring IP
ko: IP 인증 중입니다

en: Configuring kdump
ko: kdump 설정

en: Configuring system settings
ko: 시스템 설정 구성

en: Confirm
ko: 확인

en: Confirm deletion of $0
ko: $0 삭제를 확인합니다

en: Confirm key password
ko: 키 비밀빈호 확인

en: Confirm new key password
ko: 신규 키 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm new password
ko: 신규 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm password
ko: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm removal of $0
ko: $0 제거 확인

en: Confirm removal with an alternate passphrase
ko: 대체 암호문 삭제 확인

en: Confirm stopping of $0
ko: $0 의 정지를 확인합니다

en: Conflicted by
ko: 충돌 대상

en: Conflicts
ko: 충돌

en: Connect
ko: 연결

en: Connect automatically
ko: 자동으로 연결

en: Connect to
ko: 연결 대상

en: Connect to $0?
ko: $0 에 연결?

en: Connect to:
ko: 연결 대상:

en: Connected hosts can fully control each other. This includes running programs that could harm your system or steal data. Only connect to trusted machines.
ko: 연결된 호스트는 완전히 각각 제어 할 수 있습니다. 이는 자신의 시스템에게 해가 되거나 자료를 훔치도록 동작 중인 프로그램을 포함합니다. 신뢰 할 수 있는 장비로만 연결하세요.

en: Connecting to SETroubleshoot daemon...
ko: SETroubleshoot 데몬에 연결 중...

en: Connecting to dbus failed: $0
ko: dbus에 연결하는 데 실패했습니다: $0

en: Connecting to the machine
ko: 장치에 연결 중입니다

en: Connection error
ko: 연결 오류

en: Connection failed
ko: 연결 실패

en: Connection has timed out.
ko: 연결 시간 초과.

en: Connection will be lost
ko: 연결이 끊어졌습니다

en: Consists of
ko: 구성

en: Contacted domain
ko: 연락 된 도메인

en: Contains:
ko: 포함:

en: Continue
ko: 진행

en: Continue session
ko: 세션 계속 진행

en: Control
ko: 제어

[ctx: key]
en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Convertible
ko: 변환 가능

en: Copied
ko: 복사됨

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Copy to clipboard
ko: 클립보드로 복사

en: Core $0
ko: 코어 $0

en: Could not contact $0
ko: $0 에 연락 할 수 없습니다

en: Crash dump location
ko: 충돌 덤프 위치

en: Crash system
ko: 충돌 시스템

en: Create
ko: 생성

en: Create $0
ko: $0 생성

en: Create LVM2 volume group
ko: LVM2 볼륨 그룹 만들기

en: Create MDRAID device
ko: MD레이드 장치 만들기

en: Create RAID device
ko: 레이드 장치 만들기

en: Create Stratis pool
ko: 스트라티스 풀 생성

en: Create a new SSH key and authorize it
ko: 신규 SSH 키를 생성하고 승인합니다

en: Create a snapshot of filesystem $0
ko: 파일 시스템 $0 의 순간찍기 생성

en: Create account with non-unique UID
ko: 비-고유 UID로 계정 만들기

en: Create account with weak password
ko: 약한 비밀번호로 계정 만들기

en: Create and change ownership of home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리의 소유권 생성 및 변경

en: Create and mount
ko: 생성과 적재

en: Create and start
ko: 생성과 시작

en: Create filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 생성

en: Create it
ko: 만들기

en: Create logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨 만들기

en: Create new account
ko: 신규 계정 만들기

en: Create new filesystem
ko: 신규 파일 시스템 생성

en: Create new group
ko: 신규 그룹 만들기

en: Create new logical volume
ko: 신규 논리 볼륨 만들기

en: Create new task file with this content.
ko: 이 컨텐츠로 신규 작업 파일을 만듭니다.

en: Create new thinly provisioned logical volume
ko: 신규 씬 프로비젼닝 논리 볼륨 만들기

en: Create only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Create partition
ko: 파티션 만들기

en: Create partition on $0
ko: $0 에서 파티션 생성

en: Create partition table
ko: 파티션 테이블 만들기

en: Create snapshot
ko: 순간찍기 만들기

en: Create snapshot and mount
ko: 순간찍기 생성과 적재

en: Create snapshot only
ko: 순간찍기 전용 생성

en: Create storage device
ko: 저장소 장치 만들기

en: Create subvolume
ko: 하위볼륨 만들기

en: Create thin volume
ko: 씬 볼륨 만들기

en: Create timer
ko: 타이머 만들기

en: Create volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 만들기

en: Created
ko: 생성일

en: Creating LVM2 volume group $target
ko: LVM2 볼륨 그룹 $target 생성 중

en: Creating MDRAID device $target
ko: MD레이드 장치 $target 생성 중

en: Creating VDO device
ko: VDO 장치 생성 중

en: Creating filesystem on $target
ko: $target 에 파일 시스템 만드는 중

en: Creating logical volume $target
ko: 논리 볼륨 $target 생성 중

en: Creating partition $target
ko: 파티션 $target 생성 중

en: Creating snapshot of $target
ko: $target 순간찍기 생성 중

en: Creating this $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
ko: 이와 같은 $0 를 생성하기는 서버와의 연결이 끊어지고 관리 UI를 사용 할 수 없게 합니다.

en: Critical and above
ko: 중대한 이상 수준

en: Cryptographic Policies is a system component that configures the core cryptographic subsystems, covering the TLS, IPSec, SSH, DNSSec, and Kerberos protocols.
ko: 암호화 정책은 TLS, IPSec, SSH, DNSSec와 커버러스 통신규약을 포함하는 핵심 암호화 하위 시스템을 구성하는 시스템 구성 요소입니다.

en: Cryptographic policy
ko: 암호화 정책

en: Cryptographic policy is inconsistent
ko: 암호화 정책이 일관적이지 않습니다

en: Current boot
ko: 현재 부팅

en: Current top CPU usage
ko: 현재 최대 CPU 사용량

en: Currently in use
ko: 현재 사용 중

en: Currently not supported
ko: 현재 지원되지 않음

en: Custom
ko: 사용자 지정

en: Custom cryptographic policy
ko: 사용자 정의 암호화 정책

en: Custom mount options
ko: 사용자 정의 적재 옵션

en: Custom ports
ko: 사용자 지정 포트

en: Custom type
ko: 사용자 유형

en: Custom zones
ko: 사용자 지정 영역

en: DEFAULT with SHA-1 signature verification allowed.
ko: SHA-1 서명 확인이 허용되는 DEFAULT.

en: DNS search domains
ko: DNS 검색 도메인

en: DNS search domains $val
ko: DNS 검색 도메인 $val

en: Daily
ko: 매일

en: Danger alert:
ko: 위험 경고:

en: Dark
ko: 어둡게

en: Data
ko: 데이터

en: Data used
ko: 사용된 데이터

en: Data will be stored as two copies and also in an alternating fashion on the selected physical volumes, to improve both reliability and performance. At least four volumes need to be selected.
ko: 자료는 안정성과 성능을 모두 향상시키기 위해 선택한 물리적 볼륨에 두 개의 복사본으로 교대로 저장됩니다. 선택하려면 적어도 4개의 볼륨이 필요합니다.

en: Data will be stored as two or more copies on the selected physical volumes, to improve reliability. At least two volumes need to be selected.
ko: 자료는 안정성을 향상시키기 위해 선택한 물리적 볼륨에 두 개 이상의 복사본으로 저장됩니다. 선택하려면 적어도 2개의 볼륨이 필요합니다.

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes in an alternating fashion to improve performance. At least two volumes need to be selected.
ko: 자료는 성능을 모두 향상시키기 위해 교대로 선택한 물리적 볼륨에 저장됩니다. 선택하려면 적어도 2개의 볼륨이 필요합니다.

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes so that one of them can be lost without affecting the data. At least three volumes need to be selected.
ko: 자료는 선택한 물리적 볼륨에 저장되므로 그 중 하나가 손실되어도 영향을 주지 않습니다. 선택하려면 최소한 3개의 볼륨이 필요합니다.

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes so that one of them can be lost without affecting the data. Data is also stored in an alternating fashion to improve performance. At least three volumes need to be selected.
ko: 자료는 선택한 물리적 볼륨에 저장되므로 그 중 하나가 손실되어도 영향을 주지 않습니다. 자료는 또한 성능을 향상하기 위해 교차 저장됩니다. 선택하려면 최소한 3개의 볼륨이 필요합니다.

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes so that up to two of them can be lost at the same time without affecting the data. Data is also stored in an alternating fashion to improve performance. At least five volumes need to be selected.
ko: 자료는 선택한 물리적 볼륨에 저장되므로 그 중 두 개가 손실되어도 영향을 주지 않습니다. 자료는 또한 성능을 향상하기 위해 교차 저장됩니다. 선택하려면 최소한 5개의 볼륨이 필요합니다.

en: Data will be stored on the selected physical volumes without any additional redundancy or performance improvements.
ko: 자료는 어떤 추가적인 중복 또는 성능 개선없이 선택된 물리 볼륨에 저장됩니다.

en: Date specifications should be of the format YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss. Alternatively the strings 'yesterday', 'today', 'tomorrow' are understood. 'now' refers to the current time. Finally, relative times may be specified, prefixed with '-' or '+'
ko: 날짜 상세는 연-월-일 시:분:초 (YYYY-MM-DD hh:mm:ss)형식이어야 합니다. 대안으로 문자열 'yesterday', 'today', 'tomorrow'로 이해 할 수 있습니다. 'now'은 현재 시간을 나타냅니다. 마지막으로, '-' 또는 '+'를 접두사로 사용하여, 상대 시간으로 지정 할 수 있습니다

en: Deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: Deactivate logical volume $0/$1?
ko: 논리 볼륨 $0/$1 을 비활성할까요?

en: Deactivating
ko: 비활성화 중 입니다

en: Deactivating $target
ko: $target 비활성화 중

en: Debug and above
ko: 디버그 이상의 수준

en: Decrease by one
ko: 1 씩 감소

en: Dedicated parity (RAID 4)
ko: 전용 페리티 (레이드 4)

en: Deduplication
ko: 중복

en: Default
ko: 기본

en: Degraded
ko: 강등됨

en: Delay
ko: 지연

en: Delay must be a number
ko: 지연은 숫자여야 합니다

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete $0
ko: $0 삭제

en: Delete account
ko: 계정 삭제

en: Delete files
ko: 파일 삭제

en: Delete filesystem
ko: 파일시스템 삭제

en: Delete group
ko: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete pool
ko: 풀 삭제

en: Delete report permanently?
ko: 영구적으로 보고를 삭제?

en: Deleting $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
ko: $0 을 삭제하기는 서버와의 연결이 끊어지고 관리 UI를 사용 할 수 없게 합니다.

en: Deleting $target
ko: $target 삭제 중

en: Deleting LVM2 volume group $target
ko: LVM2 볼륨 그룹 $target 삭제 중

en: Deleting a Stratis pool will erase all data it contains.
ko: 스트라티스 풀 삭제는 이를 포함한 모든 자료를 삭제합니다.

en: Deleting a filesystem will delete all data in it.
ko: 파일 시스템을 삭제는 해당 파일에 있는 모든 자료를 삭제합니다.

en: Deleting a logical volume will delete all data in it.
ko: 논리 볼륨을 삭제하면 논리 볼륨 내의 모든 데이터도 함께 삭제됩니다.

en: Deleting a partition will delete all data in it.
ko: 파티션을 삭제하면 파티션 내의 모든 자료도 함께 삭제됩니다.

en: Deleting erases all data on a MDRAID device.
ko: 삭제하면 MD레이드 장치에서 모든 자료를 삭제합니다.

en: Deleting erases all data on a VDO device.
ko: 삭제하면 VDO 장치에서 모든 자료를 삭제합니다.

en: Deleting erases all data on a btrfs volume.
ko: 삭제하기는 btrfs 볼륨에서 모든 자료를 제거합니다.

en: Deleting erases all data on a volume group.
ko: 삭제하면 볼륨 그룹에서 모든 자료가 제거됩니다.

en: Deleting erases all data on this subvolume and all it's children.
ko: 삭제하면 이와 같은 하위볼륨에서의 모든 자료와 모든 하위 볼륨이 제거됩니다.

en: Deletion will remove the following files:
ko: 삭제시 다음 파일을 제거합니다:

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Desktop
ko: 데스크탑

en: Detachable
ko: 분리 가능

en: Details
ko: 상세정보

en: Development
ko: 개발

en: Device
ko: 장치

en: Device contains unrecognized data
ko: 장치가 인식되지 않는 자료를 포함합니다

en: Device file
ko: 장치 파일

en: Device health (SMART)
ko: 장치 상태 (SMART)

en: Device is read-only
ko: 장치는 읽기 전용입니다

en: Device number
ko: 장치 번호

en: Diagnostic reports
ko: 진단 보고서

en: Did not complete
ko: 완료되지 않았습니다

en: Directory
ko: 디렉토리

en: Directory $0 isn't writable or doesn't exist.
ko: 디렉토리 $0 에 쓰기 불가능하거나 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Disable simultaneous multithreading
ko: 동시 멀티스레딩 비활성화

en: Disable the firewall
ko: 방화벽 비활성화

en: Disable tuned
ko: tuned 비활성화

en: Disabled
ko: 사용 안함

en: Disallow interactive password
ko: 대화형 비밀번호 허용 안 함

en: Disallow password authentication
ko: 비밀번호 인증을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Disallow running (mask)
ko: 실행 할 수 없음 (마스크)

en: Disconnect
ko: 연결 끊김

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 해제됩니다

en: Disk I/O
ko: 디스크 I/O

en: Disk is OK
ko: 디스크는 정상입니다

en: Disk is failing
ko: 디스크에 오류가 났습니다

en: Disk passphrase
ko: 디스크 비밀번호

en: Disks
ko: 디스크

en: Disks usage
ko: 디스크 사용량

en: Dismiss
ko: 제거

en: Dismiss $0 alert | Dismiss $0 alerts
ko[0]: $0 경고 해제

en: Dismiss selected alerts
ko: 선택한 경고 해제

en: Display language
ko: 표시 언어

en: Distributed parity (RAID 5)
ko: 분산 패리티 (레이드 5)

en: Do not mount
ko: 적재하지 않습니다

en: Do not mount automatically on boot
ko: 부팅시 자동으로 적재하지 마세요

en: Docking station
ko: 도킹 스테이션

en: Does not automatically start
ko: 자동으로 시작되지 않습니다

en: Does not mount during boot
ko: 부팅시 적재하지 않습니다

en: Domain
ko: 도메인

[ctx: dialog-title]
en: Domain
ko: 도메인

en: Domain address
ko: 도메인 주소

en: Domain administrator name
ko: 도메인 관리자 이름

en: Domain administrator password
ko: 도메인 관리자 비밀번호

en: Domain could not be contacted
ko: 도메인에 연결할 수 없음

en: Domain is not supported
ko: 도메인이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Don't repeat
ko: 반복 실행하지 않습니다

en: Double distributed parity (RAID 6)
ko: 이중 분산 패리티 (레이드 6)

en: Download
ko: 내려받기

en: Download a new browser for free
ko: 신규 브라우저 내려받기 (무료)

en: Downloaded
ko: 내려받기 됨

en: Downloading
ko: 내려받기 중

en: Downloading $0
ko: $0 내려받기 중

en: Drive
ko: 드라이브

en: Dual rank
ko: 듀얼 랭크

en: EFI system partition
ko: EFI 시스템 파티션

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit /etc/motd
ko: /etc/motd 편집

en: Edit Tang keyserver
ko: Tang 키 서버 편집

en: Edit VLAN settings
ko: VLAN 설정 편집

en: Edit WireGuard VPN
ko: WireGuard VPN를 편집합니다

en: Edit bond settings
ko: 본드 설정 편집

en: Edit bridge settings
ko: 브릿지 설정 편집

en: Edit custom service in $0 zone
ko: $0 영역에서 사용자 정의 서비스 편집

en: Edit host
ko: 호스트 편집

en: Edit hosts
ko: 호스트 편집

en: Edit motd
ko: motd 편집

en: Edit mount point
ko: 적재 지점 편집

en: Edit rules and zones
ko: 규칙 및 영역 편집

en: Edit service
ko: 서비스 편집

en: Edit service $0
ko: 서비스 $0 편집

en: Edit team settings
ko: 팀 설정 편집

en: Edit user
ko: 사용자 편집

en: Editing a key requires a free slot
ko: 키 편집에 빈 슬롯이 필요합니다

en: Ejecting $target
ko: $target 꺼내는 중

en: Embedded PC
ko: 임베디드 PC

en: Empty
ko: 비었음

[ctx: verb]
en: Empty
ko: 비었음

en: Empty password
ko: 빈 비밀번호

en: Emptying $target
ko: $target 비우는 중

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Enable or disable the device
ko: 장치 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: Enable service
ko: 서비스 활성화

en: Enable the firewall
ko: 방화벽 활성화

en: Enabled
ko: 사용

en: Enabling $0
ko: $0 활성화

en: Encrypt data with a Tang keyserver
ko: Tang 키 서버로 데이터 암호화

en: Encrypt data with a passphrase
ko: 암호로 데이터 암호화

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

en: Encrypted $0
ko: $0 암호화됩니다

en: Encrypted Stratis pool
ko: 암호화된 스트라티스 풀

en: Encrypted logical volume of $0
ko: $0 의 암호화된 논리 볼륨

en: Encrypted partition of $0
ko: $0 의 암호화된 파티션

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Encryption options
ko: 암호화 옵션

en: Encryption passphrase
ko: 암호화된 암호

en: Encryption type
ko: 암호화 유형

en: Ended
ko: 종료됨

en: Endpoint
ko: 종료점

en: Endpoint acting as a "server" need to be specified as host:port, otherwise it can be left empty.
ko: "서버"로 동작하는 종료점은 호스트:포트로 지정되어야 하며, 다시 말하면 공백으로 놔둘 수 있습니다.

en: Enforcing
ko: 강제

en: Enhancement updates available
ko: 향상된 최신화 사용 가능

en: Enter a valid MAC address
ko: 유효한 MAC 주소를 입력하세요

en: Entire subnet
ko: 전체 서브넷

en: Entry at $0
ko: $0 의 항목

en: Erasing $target
ko: $target 제거 중

en: Errata
ko: 에라타

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Error and above
ko: 오류 이상

en: Error has occurred
ko: 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Error installing $0: PackageKit is not installed
ko: $0 설치 중에 오류 발생: PackageKit이 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: Error message
ko: 오류 메시지

en: Error running semanage to discover system modifications
ko: 시스템 수정을 검색하기 위해 semanage 실행 중 오류 발생

en: Error saving authorized keys:
ko: 승인된 키를 저장하는 동안 오류가 발생했습니다:

en: Error while setting SELinux mode: '$0'
ko: SELinux 모드 설정 도중 오류 발생: '$0'

en: Ethernet MAC
ko: 이더넷 MAC

en: Ethernet MTU
ko: 이더넷 MTU

en: Exactly $0 physical volumes must be selected
ko: 정확히 $0 물리 볼륨이 선택되어야 합니다

en: Exactly $0 physical volumes need to be selected, one for each stripe of the logical volume.
ko: 정확히 $0 물리 볼륨은 논리 볼륨의 개별 스트라이프 마다 선택되어야 합니다.

en: Example: 22,ssh,8080,5900-5910
ko: 예: 22,ssh,8080,5900-5910

en: Example: 88,2019,nfs,rsync
ko: 예: 88,2019,nfs,rsync

en: Excellent password
ko: 우수한 비밀번호

en: Expansion chassis
ko: 확장 섀시

en: Expire account on
ko: 계정 만료

en: Expire account on $0
ko: $0 의 계정 만료

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export to network
ko: 네트워크로 내보내기

en: Extended partition
ko: 확장 파티션

en: FIPS is not properly enabled
ko: FIPS는 적절하게 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: FIPS with further Common Criteria restrictions.
ko: 추가 공통 기준 제한 사항이 있는 FIPS.

en: Failed
ko: 실패함

en: Failed (Damaged)
ko: 실패함 (손상됨)

en: Failed (Electrical)
ko: 실패함 (전기요인)

en: Failed (Read)
ko: 실패함 (읽기)

en: Failed (Servo)
ko: 실패함 (서보)

en: Failed (Unknown)
ko: 실패함 (알 수 없음)

en: Failed to add machine: $0
ko: 컴퓨터를 추가하지 못했습니다: $0

en: Failed to add port
ko: 포트를 추가하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to add service
ko: 서비스 추가 실패

en: Failed to add zone
ko: 영역 추가 실패

en: Failed to change password
ko: 비밀번호 변경 실패

en: Failed to configure PCP
ko: PCP 구성에 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to delete alert: $0
ko: 알림을 삭제하지 못했습니다: $0

en: Failed to disable tuned
ko: tuned 비활성화에 실패했습니다

en: Failed to disable tuned profile
ko: 조정된 프로파일 비활성화에 실패함

en: Failed to edit machine: $0
ko: 컴퓨터를 편집하지 못했습니다: $0

en: Failed to edit service
ko: 서비스 편집하는데 실패

en: Failed to enable $0 in firewalld
ko: 방화벽에서 $0 활성화에 실패

en: Failed to enable tuned
ko: tuned 활성화에 실패하였습니다

en: Failed to fetch logs
ko: 패치 기록에실패했습니다

en: Failed to load authorized keys.
ko: 승인된 키를 불러오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to load unit
ko: 장치을 적재하는데 실패함

en: Failed to parse unit files for dnf-automatic.timer or dnf-automatic-install.timer. Please remove custom overrides to configure automatic updates.
ko: dnf-automatic.timer 또는 dnf-automatic-install.timer를 위한 단위 파일을 구문분석하는데 실패했습니다. 자동 최신화를 구성하려면 사용자 지정 재정의를 제거하세요.

en: Failed to restart service
ko: 서비스를 재시작하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to save changes in /etc/motd
ko: /etc/motd에 변경 사항을 저장하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to save settings
ko: 설정을 저장하는데 실패함

en: Failed to start
ko: 시작하지 못했습니다

en: Failed to switch profile
ko: 프로파일 전환에 실패했습니다

en: File state
ko: 파일 상태

en: Filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: Filesystem is locked
ko: 파일 시스템이 잠겨 있습니다

en: Filesystem is mounted read-only
ko: 파일시스템이 읽기-전용으로 적재되었습니다

en: Filesystem name
ko: 파일시스템 이름

en: Filesystem outside the target
ko: 대상 외부의 파일시스템

en: Filesystems are already mounted below this mountpoint.
ko: 파일 시스템은 이미 이 적재지점 아래에 적재되어 있습니다.

en: Filter by name or description
ko: 이름 또는 설명에 따라 필터링

en: Filter menu items
ko: 필터 메뉴 항목

en: Filter services
ko: 필터 서비스

en: Filters
ko: 필터

en: Fingerprint
ko: 지문

en: Firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: Firewall is not available
ko: 방화벽을 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: Firmware version
ko: 펌웨어 버전

en: Fix NBDE support
ko: NBDE 지원 수정

en: Font size
ko: 글꼴 크기

en: Forbidden from running
ko: 실행 금지

en: Force change
ko: 강제 변경

en: Force delete
ko: 강제 삭제

en: Force password change
ko: 강제 비밀번호 변경

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: Format $0
ko: $0 포맷

en: Format and mount
ko: 초기화 및 적재

en: Format and start
ko: 초기화 및 시작

en: Format only
ko: 초기화 전용

en: Formatting erases all data on a storage device.
ko: 초기화하면 저장장치에서 모든 자료가 제거됩니다.

en: Forward delay $forward_delay
ko: 포워드 딜레이 $forward_delay

en: Free space
ko: 여유공간

en: Free-form search
ko: 자유-형식 검색

en: Fridays
ko: 금요일

en: From
ko: 에서

en: Full name
ko: 성명

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Generated
ko: 생성됨

en: Go to $0
ko: $0 로 이동

en: Go to application
ko: 응용프로그램으로 이동

en: Go to now
ko: 지금 바로 가기

en: Graph visibility
ko: 그래프 가시성

en: Graph visibility options menu
ko: 그래프 가시성 옵션 메뉴

en: Group
ko: 그룹

en: Group name
ko: 그룹 이름

en: Groups
ko: 그룹

en: Grow
ko: 확장

en: Grow content
ko: 컨텐츠 확장

en: Grow logical size of $0
ko: $0 의 논리 크기 확장

en: Grow logical volume
ko: 논리 불륨 확장

en: Grow partition
ko: 파티션 늘리기

en: Grow the pool to take all space
ko: 모든 공간을 사용하여 풀 확장하기

en: Grow to take all space
ko: 모든 공간을 사용하여 확장하기

en: Hair pin mode
ko: Hair pin 모드

en: Hairpin mode
ko: Hairpin 모드

en: Handheld
ko: 휴대용

en: Hard Disk Drive
ko: 하드 디스크 드라이브

en: Hardware information
ko: 하드웨어 정보

en: Health
ko: 상태

en: Hello time $hello_time
ko: Hello 타임 $hello_time

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Hide confirmation password
ko: 확인 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Hide password
ko: 비밀번호 숨기기

en: Higher interoperability at the cost of an increased attack surface.
ko: 증가된 공격 표면을 희생하는 더 높은 상호 운용성.

en: History package count
ko: 기록 꾸러미 수

en: Home directory
ko: 홈 디렉토리

en: Host
ko: 호스트

en: Host is unknown
ko: 호스를 알 수 없습니다

en: Host key is incorrect
ko: 호스트 키가 잘못되었습니다

en: Hostkey does not match
ko: 호스트키가 일치하지 않습니다

en: Hostkey is unknown
ko: 호스트키를 알 수 없습니다

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Hosts
ko: 호스트

en: Hourly
ko: 한 시간 마다

en: Hours
ko: 시

en: How to check
ko: 점검하는 방법

en: I confirm I want to lose this data forever
ko: 이 자료를 영구히 버리고자 확인합니다

en: INTERNAL ERROR - This logical volume is marked as active and should have an associated block device. However, no such block device could be found.
ko: 내부 오류 - 이와 같은 논리 볼륨은 활성화로 표시되며 연관된 블록 장치가 있어야 합니다. 아무튼, 이런 블럭 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: IP address
ko: IP 주소

en: IP address with routing prefix. Separate multiple values with a comma. Example: 192.0.2.0/24, 2001:db8::/32
ko: 라우팅 프리픽스와 IP 주소. 쉼표로 여러 값을 구분합니다. 예시: 192.0.2.0/24, 2001 : db8 :: / 32

en: IPv4 addresses
ko: IPv4 주소

en: IPv4 settings
ko: IPv4 설정

en: IPv6 settings
ko: IPv6 설정

en: Identifier
ko: 식별자

en: If left empty, ID will be generated based on associated port services and port numbers
ko: 만약 비워져 있으면, ID는 연관된 포트 서비스와 포트 번호를 기반으로 발생합니다

en: If the fingerprint matches, click "Accept key and log in". Otherwise, do not log in and contact your administrator.
ko: 지문이 일치하면 "키 수락 및 로그인"을 눌러주세요. 일치 하지 않을 경우 로그인하지 않고 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: If the fingerprint matches, click 'Trust and add host'. Otherwise, do not connect and contact your administrator.
ko: 만약 지문이 일치하면, '키 ' 호스트 신뢰 및 추가'를 눌러주세요. 그렇지 않다면, 연결하지 않고 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Important data might be deleted:
ko: 중요한 자료가 삭제 될 수 있습니다:

en: In
ko: 입력

en: In a terminal, run:
ko: 터미널에서 실행합니다:

en: In order to allow log in to $0 as $1 without password in the future, use the login password of $2 on $3 as the key password, or leave the key password blank.
ko: 추후 암호 없이 $0 에 $1 으로 로그인하려면, $2 의 $3 로그인 비밀번호를 키 암호로 사용하거나 키 비밀번호를 비워 두세요.

en: In progress
ko: 진행 중

en: In sync
ko: 동기화

en: Inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Inactive logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨 비활성화

en: Included services
ko: 포함된 서비스

en: Incoming requests are blocked by default. Outgoing requests are not blocked.
ko: 기본적으로 들어오는 요청은 차단됩니다. 외부로 나가는 요청은 차단되지 않습니다.

en: Inconsistent filesystem mount
ko: 일관되지 않은 파일 시스템 적재

en: Increase by one
ko: 1 씩 증가

en: Index memory
ko: 인덱스 메모리

en: Indirect
ko: 간접

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Info and above
ko: 정보 이상의 수준

en: Initialize
ko: 초기화합니다

en: Initialize disk $0
ko: 디스크 $0 를 초기화합니다

en: Initializing erases all data on a disk.
ko: 초기화는 디스크에서 모든 자료를 제거합니다.

en: Initializing...
ko: 초기화 중...

en: Install
ko: 설치

en: Install NFS support
ko: NFS 지원 설치

en: Install PCP support
ko: PCP 지원 설치

en: Install Stratis support
ko: 스트라티스 지원 설치

en: Install all updates
ko: 모든 최신화 설치

en: Install application information
ko: 응용프로그램 정보를 설치합니다

en: Install kpatch updates
ko: k패치 최신화를 설치합니다

en: Install realmd support
ko: realmd 지원 설치

en: Install security updates
ko: 보안 최신화 설치

en: Install setroubleshoot-server to troubleshoot SELinux events.
ko: setroubleshoot-server를 설치하여 SELinux 이벤트를 해결합니다.

en: Install software
ko: 소프트웨어 설치

en: Install the $0 package.
ko: $0 꾸러미를 설치합니다.

en: Install the cockpit-system package (and optionally other cockpit packages) on $0 to enable web console access.
ko: 웹 콘솔 접근을 활성화 하도록 $0 에 cockpit-system 꾸러미(및 선택적인 다른 cockpit 꾸러미)를 설치합니다.

en: Installed
ko: 설치되었습니다

en: Installing
ko: 설치 중

en: Installing $0
ko: $0 설치 중

en: Installing $0 would remove $1.
ko: $0 를 설치하면 $1 가 제거됩니다.

en: Installing packages
ko: 꾸러미 설치

en: Interface | Interfaces
ko[0]: 연결장치

en: Interface members
ko: 연결장치 구성원

en: Interfaces
ko: 연결장치

en: Internal error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Internal error: Invalid challenge header
ko: 내부 오류: 잘못된 챌린지 헤더

en: Internal protocol error
ko: 내부 통신규약 오류

en: Interrupted
ko: 중단됨

en: Invalid
ko: 유효하지 않음

en: Invalid address $0
ko: 잘못된 주소 $0

en: Invalid date format
ko: 잘못된 날짜 형식

en: Invalid date format and invalid time format
ko: 잘못된 날짜 형식 및 잘못된 시간 형식

en: Invalid expiration date
ko: 잘못된 만료 기간

en: Invalid file permissions
ko: 잘못된 파일 권한

en: Invalid key
ko: 잘못된 키

en: Invalid metric $0
ko: 잘못된 메트릭 $0

en: Invalid number of days
ko: 일 수가 잘못되었습니다

en: Invalid port number
ko: 잘못된 포트 번호

en: Invalid prefix $0
ko: 잘못된 접두어 $0

en: Invalid prefix or netmask $0
ko: 잘못된 접두어 또는 넷마스크 $0

en: Invalid range
ko: 잘못된 범위

en: Invalid time format
ko: 잘못된 시간 형식

en: Invalid timezone
ko: 잘못된 시간대

en: Invalid username or password
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호

en: IoT gateway
ko: IoT 게이트웨이

en: Is sshd running on a different port?
ko: 다른 포트에서 sshd가 실행되고 있습니까?

en: Jobs
ko: 작업

en: Join
ko: 참가

[ctx: dialog-title]
en: Join a domain
ko: 도메인에 가입

en: Join domain
ko: 도메인 가입

en: Joining
ko: 참가하기

en: Joining a domain requires installation of realmd
ko: 도메인에 가입하려면 realmd를 설치해야 합니다

en: Joining this domain is not supported
ko: 도메인 가입이 지원되지 않습니다

en: Joins namespace of
ko: 네임스페이스에 참여

en: Journal
ko: 저널

en: Journal entry
ko: 저널 항목

en: Journal entry not found
ko: 저널 항목를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Jump to
ko: 다음으로 이동

en: Kdump service is not installed.
ko: Kdump 서비스가 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Kdump settings
ko: kdump 설정

en: Keep connection
ko: 계속 연결

en: Kernel crash dump
ko: 커널 충돌 덤프

en: Kernel did not boot with the $0 setting
ko: 커널은 $0 설정으로 부트되지 않았습니다

en: Kernel dump
ko: 커널 덤프

en: Kernel live patch $0 is active
ko: 커널 실시간 수정 $0가 활성화 상태입니다

en: Kernel live patch $0 is installed
ko: 커널 실시간 수정 $0 가 설치되었습니다

en: Kernel live patch settings
ko: 커널 실시간 패치 설정

en: Kernel live patching
ko: 커널 실시간 패치 중

en: Key password
ko: 키 비밀번호

en: Key slots with unknown types can not be edited here
ko: 알 수 없는 유형의 키 슬롯은 여기에서 수정할 수 없습니다

en: Key source
ko: 키 소스

en: Keys
ko: 키

en: Keyserver
ko: 키 서버

en: Keyserver address
ko: 키 서버 주소

en: Keyserver removal may prevent unlocking $0.
ko: 키 서버를 제거하면 $0 잠금 해제가 되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: LACP key
ko: LACP 키

en: LEGACY with Active Directory interoperability.
ko: 동적 디렉토리 상호 운영성을 갖는 레거시.

en: LVM2 VDO pool
ko: LVM2 VDO 풀

en: LVM2 logical volume
ko: LVM2 논리 볼륨

en: LVM2 logical volumes
ko: LVM2 논리 볼륨

en: LVM2 physical volume
ko: LVM2 물리 볼륨

en: LVM2 physical volumes
ko: LVM2 물리 볼륨

en: LVM2 volume group
ko: LVM2 볼륨 그룹

en: LVM2 volume group $0
ko: LVM2 볼륨 그룹 $0

en: Label
ko: 이름표

en: Laptop
ko: 랩탑

en: Last 24 hours
ko: 지난 24 시간

en: Last 7 days
ko: 지난 7일

en: Last active
ko: 최근 활성

en: Last cannot be removed
ko: 마지막은 제거 될 수 없습니다

en: Last checked: $0
ko: 마지막 접속 날짜: $0

en: Last disk can not be removed
ko: 마지막 디스크는 제거 될 수 없습니다

en: Last login
ko: 마지막 로그인

en: Last modified: $0
ko: 마지막 수정 날짜: $0

en: Last successful login:
ko: 마지막으로 성공한 로그인:

en: Layout
ko: 배열

en: Learn more
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Leave $0
ko: $0 나가기

en: Leave domain
ko: 도메인 나가기

en: Leave empty to skip encryption
ko: 암호화를 건너뛰려면 공백으로 둡니다

en: Licensed under GNU LGPL version 2.1
ko: GNU LGPL 버전 2.1 하에서 인가됨

en: Light
ko: 밝게

en: Limit access
ko: 접근 제한

en: Limit size
ko: 크기 제한

en: Limit virtual filesystem size
ko: 가상 파일시스템 크기를 제한합니다

en: Limited access
ko: 제한된 접근

en: Limited access mode restricts administrative privileges. Some parts of the web console will have reduced functionality.
ko: 제한된 접근 방식은 관리 권한을 제한합니다. 웹 콘솔의 일부 부분은 기능이 축소됩니다.

en: Linear
ko: 선형성

en: Link down delay
ko: 연결 종료 지연

en: Link local
ko: 로컬 연결

en: Link monitoring
ko: 연결 모니터링

en: Link up delay
ko: 연결 동작 지연

en: Link watch
ko: 연결 보기

en: Linked
ko: 연결됨

en: Linux filesystem data
ko: 리눅스 파일시스템 자료

en: Linux swap space
ko: 리눅스 스왑 공간

en: Listen
ko: 경청하다

en: Listen port
ko: 수신 포트

en: Listen port must be a number
ko: 수신 포트는 숫자여야 합니다

en: Listing units
ko: 단위 나열

en: Listing units failed: $0
ko: 단위 나열에 실패함: $0

en: Load
ko: 적재

en: Load balancing
ko: 부하 분산

en: Load earlier data
ko: 이전 자료 적재

en: Load earlier entries
ko: 이전 항목 적재

en: Loading available updates failed
ko: 사용 가능한 최신화 적재에 실패했습니다

en: Loading available updates, please wait...
ko: 사용 가능한 최신화를 적재하고 있습니다. 잠시만 기다리십시오...

en: Loading keys...
ko: 키 적재 중...

en: Loading of SSH keys failed
ko: SSH 키 로드에 실패했습니다

en: Loading of units failed
ko: 단위 로드에 실패했습니다

en: Loading packages...
ko: 꾸러미 적재 중...

en: Loading system modifications...
ko: 시스템 수정 적재 중...

en: Loading unit failed
ko: 장치 적재에 실패함

en: Loading...
ko: 적재 중...

en: Local accounts
ko: 로컬 계정

en: Local filesystem
ko: 로컬 파일 시스템

en: Local mount point
ko: 로컬 적재 지점

en: Local storage
ko: 로컬 저장소

en: Local, $0
ko: 로컬, $0

en: Location
ko: 위치

en: Lock
ko: 잠그기

en: Lock $0
ko: $0 잠금

en: Lock $0?
ko: $0 잠금?

en: Lock account
ko: 계정 잠금

en: Locked data
ko: 잠김 자료

en: Locked encrypted device might contain data
ko: 잠긴 암호화된 장치에 자료가 포함 될 수 있습니다

en: Locking $target
ko: $target 잠금 중

en: Log in
ko: 로그인

en: Log in to $0
ko: $0 로 로그인

en: Log in with your server user account.
ko: 서버 사용자 계정으로 로그인합니다.

en: Log messages
ko: 로그 메세지

en: Log out
ko: 로그아웃

en: Log user out
ko: 사용자 로그아웃

en: Logged in
ko: 로그인 상태

en: Logical
ko: 논리

en: Logical Volume Manager partition
ko: 논리 볼륨 관리 파티션

en: Logical size
ko: 논리 크기

en: Logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨

en: Logical volume (snapshot)
ko: 논리 볼륨(순간찍기)

en: Logical volume of $0
ko: $0 논리 볼륨

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login again
ko: 다시 로그인

en: Login failed
ko: 로그인 실패

en: Login format
ko: 로그인 형식

en: Login history
ko: 로그인 기록

en: Login history list
ko: 로그인 기록 목록

en: Logout $0
ko: $0 로그아웃

en: Logout successful
ko: 성공적으로 로그아웃되었습니다

en: Logs
ko: 기록

en: Low profile desktop
ko: 낮은 프로파일 데스크탑

en: Lunch box
ko: Lunch Box

en: MDRAID device
ko: MD레이드 장치

en: MDRAID device $0
ko: MD레이드 장치 $0

en: MDRAID device is recovering
ko: MD레이드 장치는 복구 중입니다

en: MDRAID device must be running
ko: MD레이드 장치는 실행 중이어야 합니다

en: MDRAID disk
ko: MD레이드 디스크

en: MDRAID disks
ko: MD레이드 디스크

en: MII (recommended)
ko: MII(권장 사항)

en: MTU must be a positive number
ko: MTU는 양수여야 합니다

en: Machine ID
ko: 장치 ID

en: Machine SSH key fingerprints
ko: 장비 SSH 키 지문

en: Main server chassis
ko: 메인 서버 섀시

en: Maintenance
ko: 유지 관리

en: Malicious pages on a remote machine may affect other connected hosts
ko: 원격 장비에서 악성 부분은 다른 연결된 호스트에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다

en: Manage storage
ko: 관리 저장소

en: Managed interfaces
ko: 관리 연결장치

en: Managing LVMs
ko: LVM 관리

en: Managing NFS mounts
ko: NFS 적재 관리하기

en: Managing RAIDs
ko: 레이드 관리

en: Managing VDOs
ko: VDO 관리

en: Managing VLANs
ko: VLAN 관리

en: Managing firewall
ko: 방화벽 관리

en: Managing networking bonds
ko: 네트워킹 본드 관리

en: Managing networking bridges
ko: 네트워킹 브릿지 관리

en: Managing networking teams
ko: 네트워킹 팀 관리

en: Managing partitions
ko: 파티션 관리

en: Managing physical drives
ko: 물리적 드라이브 관리

en: Managing services
ko: 서비스 관리

en: Managing software updates
ko: 소프트웨어 최신화 관리

en: Managing user accounts
ko: 사용자 계정 관리

en: Manual
ko: 수동

en: Manually
ko: 수동

en: Marking $target as faulty
ko: $target 를 오류가 있는 것으로 표시

en: Mask service
ko: 마스크 서비스

en: Masked
ko: 마스크 설정되었습니다

en: Masking service prevents all dependent units from running. This can have bigger impact than anticipated. Please confirm that you want to mask this unit.
ko: 마스크 서비스는 모든 종속 장치가 실행되지 않도록합니다. 이는 예상보다 큰 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 이 장치에 마스크를 설정할 지 확인하십시오.

en: Maximum message age $max_age
ko: 최대 메세지 수명 $max_age

en: Media drive
ko: 미디어 드라이브

en: Memory
ko: 메모리

en: Memory technology
ko: 메모리 기술

en: Memory usage
ko: 메모리 사용량

en: Memory usage/swap
ko: 메모리 사용량/스왑

en: Merged
ko: 병합됨

en: Message to logged in users
ko: 로그인한 사용자에게 보내는 메세지

en: Messages related to the failure might be found in the journal:
ko: 실행 실패와 관련된 메시지는 저널에서 찾을 수 있습니다:

en: Metadata used
ko: 사용된 메타데이터

en: Method
ko: 방식

en: Metric
ko: 메트릭

en: Metrics and history
ko: 측정 항목과 내역 보기

en: Metrics history could not be loaded
ko: 메트릭 내역을 적재 할 수 없습니다

en: Metrics settings
ko: 메트릭 설정

en: Mini PC
ko: 미니 PC

en: Mini tower
ko: 미니 타워

en: Minute needs to be a number between 0-59
ko: 분은 0-59 사이의 값이어야 합니다

en: Minutely
ko: 분

en: Minutes
ko: 분

en: Mirrored (RAID 1)
ko: 미러 (레이드 1)

en: Mitigations
ko: 완화 방법

en: Mode
ko: 방식

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Modifying $target
ko: $target 수정 중

en: Mondays
ko: 월요일

en: Monitoring interval
ko: 관리 주기

en: Monitoring targets
ko: 관리 대상

en: Monthly
ko: 월간

en: More info...
ko: 자세한 정보...

en: Mount
ko: 적재

en: Mount Point
ko: 적재 지점

en: Mount after network becomes available, ignore failure
ko: 네트워크를 사용 할 수 있게 된 후 적재, 실패를 무시합니다

en: Mount also automatically on boot
ko: 부팅시 자동으로 적재

en: Mount at boot
ko: 재시작 시 적재

en: Mount automatically on $0 on boot
ko: 부팅시 $0 에서 자동으로 적재

en: Mount before services start
ko: 서비스를 시작하기 전에 적재

en: Mount configuration
ko: 적재 구성

en: Mount filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 적재

en: Mount now
ko: 지금 적재

en: Mount on $0 now
ko: 지금 $0 에서 적재

en: Mount options
ko: 적재 옵션

en: Mount point
ko: 적재 지점

en: Mount point cannot be empty
ko: 적재 지점을 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: Mount point cannot be empty.
ko: 적재 지점을 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Mount point is already used for $0
ko: 적재 지점은 $0 용으로 이미 사용되었습니다

en: Mount point must start with "/".
ko: 적재 지점은 "/"로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Mount read only
ko: 읽기 전용으로 적재

en: Mount without waiting, ignore failure
ko: 기다림 없이 적재, 실패를 무시합니다

en: Mounting $target
ko: $target 적재 중

en: Mounts before services start
ko: 서비스를 시작하기 전에 적재

en: Mounts in parallel with services
ko: 서비스와 병행하여 적재

en: Mounts in parallel with services, but after network is available
ko: 서비스와 병행하여 적재, 하지만 네트워크가 가용해야 합니다

en: Multi-system chassis
ko: 멀티 시스템 섀시

en: Multipathed devices
ko: 다중 경로 장치

en: Multiple addresses can be specified using commas or spaces as delimiters.
ko: 다중 주소는 구분 기호로 쉼표(,) 또는 공백을 사용해 지정해야 합니다.

en: NFS mount
ko: NFS 적재

en: NSNA ping
ko: NSNA 핑

en: NTP server
ko: NTP 서버

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Name can not be empty.
ko: 이름을 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Name cannot be empty.
ko: 이름을 입력하셔야 합니다.

en: Name cannot be longer than $0 bytes
ko: 이름은 $0 바이트보다 길 수 없습니다

en: Name cannot be longer than $0 characters
ko: 이름은 $0 자를 초과 할 수 없습니다

en: Name cannot be longer than 127 characters.
ko: 이름은 127자보다 길 수 없습니다.

en: Name cannot be longer than 255 characters.
ko: 이름은 255자 보다 길 수 없습니다.

en: Name cannot contain the character '$0'.
ko: 이름에는 문자 '$0'를 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: Name cannot contain the character '/'.
ko: 이름에는 문자 '/'를 포함 할 수 없습니다.

en: Name cannot contain whitespace.
ko: 이름에는 공백이 없어야 합니다.

en: Need a spare disk
ko: 예비 디스크가 필요합니다

en: Need at least one NTP server
ko: 최소 하나의 NTP 서버가 필요합니다

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Network I/O
ko: 네트워크 I/O

en: Network bond
ko: 네트워크 본드

en: Network devices and graphs require NetworkManager
ko: 네트워크 장치 및 그래프에는 NetworkManager가 필요합니다

en: Network logs
ko: 네트워크 기록

en: Network usage
ko: 네트워크 사용량

en: NetworkManager is not installed
ko: NetworkManager가 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: NetworkManager is not running
ko: NetworkManager가 동작하지 않음

en: Networked storage
ko: 네트워크 저장소

en: Networking
ko: 네트워킹

en: Never
ko: 하지 않기

en: Never expire account
ko: 계정 잠금을 하지 않습니다

en: Never expire password
ko: 비밀번호가 만료되어서는 안됩니다

en: Never logged in
ko: 로그인 하지 않음

en: New NFS mount
ko: 신규 NFS 적재

en: New host
ko: 신규 호스트

en: New host: $0
ko: 신규 호스트: $0

en: New key password
ko: 신규 키 비밀번호

en: New name
ko: 신규 이름

en: New passphrase
ko: 신규 암호문

en: New password
ko: 신규 비밀번호

en: New password was not accepted
ko: 신규 비밀번호가 허용되지 않습니다

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No ID specified
ko: 지정된 ID가 없습니다

en: No SELinux alerts.
ko: SELinux 알림이 없습니다.

en: No applications installed or available.
ko: 설치되거나 사용 가능한 응용프로그램이 없습니다.

en: No available slots
ko: 사용 가능한 홈이 없습니다

en: No block devices are available.
ko: 사용 가능한 블록 장치가 없습니다.

en: No block devices found
ko: 블럭 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No carrier
ko: 캐리어 없음

en: No configuration found
ko: 설정을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No data available
ko: 사용 가능한 데이터 없음

en: No data available between $0 and $1
ko: $0 ~ $1 사이에 사용 가능한 데이터 없음

en: No delay
ko: 지연 없음

en: No description available
ko: 사용 가능한 설명 없음

en: No description provided.
ko: 설명이 없습니다.

en: No devices found
ko: 장치를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No disks are available.
ko: 사용 가능한 디스크가 없습니다.

en: No disks found
ko: 디스크를 찾을 수 없음

en: No drives found
ko: 드라이브를 찾을 수 없음

en: No encryption
ko: 암호화 없음

en: No events
ko: 사건 없음

en: No filesystem
ko: 파일시스템 없음

en: No filesystems
ko: 파일 시스템 없음

en: No free key slots
ko: 여유 키 슬롯이 없습니다

en: No free space
ko: 여유공간이 없습니다

en: No free space after this partition
ko: 이 파티션 후에는 여유 공간이 없습니다

en: No group name specified
ko: 지정된 그룹 이름이 없습니다

en: No host keys found.
ko: 호스트 키를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No installation package found for this application.
ko: 이 꾸러미에 대한 설치 꾸러미를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No keys added
ko: 추가된 키가 없습니다

en: No languages match
ko: 일치하는 언어가 없습니다

en: No log entries
ko: 로그 항목이 없습니다

en: No logical volumes
ko: 논리 볼륨 없음

en: No logs found
ko: 기록을 찾을 수 없음

en: No matching results
ko: 일치하는 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No media inserted
ko: 미디어가 삽입되어 있지 않습니다

en: No partitioning
ko: 파티션 설정하지 않음

en: No partitions found
ko: 파티션을 찾을 수 없음

en: No peers added.
ko: 추가된 장치(peer)가 없습니다.

en: No physical volumes found
ko: 물리 볼륨을 찾을 수 없음

en: No real name specified
ko: 실제 이름이 지정되지 않았습니다

en: No results found
ko: 결과를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No results match the filter criteria. Clear all filters to show results.
ko: 필터 기준과 일치하는 결과가 없습니다. 결과를 표시하려면 모든 필터를 지우십시오.

en: No rule hits
ko: 규칙 히트 없음

en: No snapshots found
ko: 순간찍기를 찾을 수 없음

en: No storage found
ko: 저장소를 찾을 수 없음

en: No subvolumes
ko: 하위볼륨 없음

en: No such file or directory
ko: 이러한 파일 또는 디렉토리가 없습니다

en: No system modifications
ko: 시스템 수정 없음

en: No system reports.
ko: 시스템 보고 없음.

en: No updates
ko: 최신화 없음

en: No user name specified
ko: 지정된 사용자 이름이 없습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Not a valid private key
ko: 유효한 개인 키가 없습니다

en: Not authorized to disable the firewall
ko: 방화벽을 비활성화할 권한이 없습니다

en: Not authorized to enable the firewall
ko: 방화벽을 활성화할 권한이 없습니다

en: Not available
ko: 사용 불가

en: Not connected
ko: 연결되지 않음

en: Not connected to Insights
ko: Insights 에 연결되어 있지 않습니다

en: Not connected to host
ko: 호스트에 연결되어 있지 않음

en: Not enough free space
ko: 여유 공간이 부족합니다

en: Not enough space
ko: 공간이 부족합니다

en: Not enough space to grow
ko: 확장 공간이 부족합니다

en: Not found
ko: 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Not installed
ko: 설치되지 않음

en: Not permitted to configure network devices
ko: 네트워크 장치 구성을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Not permitted to configure realms
ko: 영역 구성을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Not permitted to perform this action.
ko: 이 작업을 실행할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Not ready
ko: 준비되지 않음

en: Not registered
ko: 등록되지 않음

en: Not running
ko: 미동작

en: Not set up
ko: 설정 없음

en: Not synchronized
ko: 동기화 되어 있지 않습니다

en: Note
ko: 알림

en: Notebook
ko: 노트북

en: Notice and above
ko: 알림 이상의 수준

en: Number of bad sectors
ko: 배드 섹터 수

en: Obfuscate network addresses, hostnames, and usernames
ko: 네트워크 주소, 호스트이름과 사용자이름 난독화

en: Obfuscated
ko: 난독화됨

en: Occurred $0
ko: 발생 건수 $0

en: Occurred between $0 and $1
ko: $0 및 $1 사이의 발생 건수

en: Occurrences
ko: 발생

en: Ok
ko: 확인

en: Old passphrase
ko: 이전 비밀번호

en: Old password
ko: 이전 비밀번호

en: Old password not accepted
ko: 이전 비밀번호가 허용되지 않습니다

en: On a mounted device
ko: 적재된 장치에서

en: On failure
ko: 실패한 경우

en: Once Cockpit is installed, enable it with "systemctl enable --now cockpit.socket".
ko: Cockpit이 설치되면 "systemctl enable --now cockpit.socket"을 사용하여 이를 활성화합니다.

en: Only $0 of $1 are used.
ko: $1 중 $0 만 사용됩니다.

en: Only alphabets, numbers, : , _ , . , @ , - are allowed
ko: 알파벳, 숫자, : , _ , . , @ , - 만 사용 할 수 있습니다

en: Only emergency
ko: 긴급 상황에서만

en: Only use approved and allowed algorithms when booting in FIPS mode.
ko: FIPS 방식으로 부팅 할 때에 승인되고 허용된 알고리즘만 사용하세요.

en: Ooops!
ko: 어머나!

en: Open the pmproxy service in the firewall to share metrics.
ko: 메트릭을 공유하는 방화벽에서 pmproxy 서비스를 엽니다.

en: Operation '$operation' on $target
ko: $target 에서 '$operation' 작업

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Or use a bundled browser
ko: 번들된 브라우저 사용

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Other authentication methods are still available even when interactive password authentication is not allowed.
ko: 다른 인증 방식은 대화형 비밀번호 인증이 허용되지 않을 때에 여전히 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Other options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Out
ko: 출력

en: Overprovisioning
ko: 과도공급

en: Overview
ko: 개요

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

en: Overwrite existing data with zeros (slower)
ko: 기존의 자료를 제로로 덮어쓰기 (더 느리게)

en: PCP is missing for metrics history
ko: 메트릭 내역에 꾸러미 PCP가 누락되어 있습니다

en: Package information
ko: 꾸러미 정보

en: PackageKit crashed
ko: PackageKit가 충돌했습니다

en: PackageKit is not installed
ko: PackageKit이 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: PackageKit reported error code $0
ko: PackageKit가 오류 코드 $0 를 보고했습니다

en: Packageless session unavailable
ko: 꾸러미 없는 세션을 사용 할 수 없음

en: Packages
ko: 꾸러미

en: Page name
ko: 분야 이름

en: Parent
ko: 부모

en: Parent $parent
ko: 부모 $parent

en: Part of
ko: 일부분

en: Part of $0
ko: $0 의 일부분

en: Partition
ko: 파티션

en: Partition of $0
ko: $0 의 파티션

en: Partition size is $0. Content size is $1.
ko: 파티션 크기는 $0 입니다. 해당 크기는 $1 입니다.

en: Partitioning
ko: 파티션

en: Partitions
ko: 파티션

en: Passive
ko: 수동

en: Passphrase
ko: 암호문

en: Passphrase can not be empty
ko: 암호문은 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Passphrase cannot be empty
ko: 암호문는 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: Passphrase from any other key slot
ko: 다른 키 슬롯에서 암호문

en: Passphrase removal may prevent unlocking $0.
ko: 암호문 제거에서 $0 잠금 해제가 되지 않을 수 있습니다.

en: Passphrases do not match
ko: 암호문이 일치하지 않습니다

en: Password
ko: 비밀번호

en: Password changed successfully
ko: 비밀번호가 성공적으로 변경되었습니다

en: Password expiration
ko: 비밀번호 만료

en: Password is longer than 256 characters
ko: 비밀번호는 256자보다 길 수 있습니다

en: Password is not acceptable
ko: 비밀번호가 허용되지 않습니다

en: Password is too weak
ko: 비밀번호가 너무 취약합니다

en: Password must be changed
ko: 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다

en: Password not accepted
ko: 비밀번호가 허용되지 않습니다

en: Password tip
ko: 비밀번호 팁

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Paste error
ko: 붙임 오류

en: Paste existing key
ko: 기존 키를 붙입니다

en: Paste the contents of your public SSH key file here
ko: SSH 공개키 파일 내용을 여기에 붙여넣기합니다

en: Path
ko: 경로

en: Path cost
ko: 경로 비용

en: Path cost $path_cost
ko: 경로 비용 $path_cost

en: Path on server
ko: 서버상의 경로

en: Path on server cannot be empty.
ko: 서버상의 경로는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Path on server must start with "/".
ko: 서버상의 경로는 "/"로 시작해야 합니다.

en: Path to directory
ko: 디렉토리 경로

en: Path to file
ko: 파일의 경로

en: Paths
ko: 경로

en: Pause
ko: 일시정지

en: Peer #$0 has invalid endpoint port. Port must be a number.
ko: 장치(peer) #$0 는 잘못된 종료점을 가지고 있습니다. 포트는 숫자이어야 합니다.

en: Peer #$0 has invalid endpoint. It must be specified as host:port, e.g. 1.2.3.4:51820 or example.com:51820
ko: 장치(peer) #$0 는 잘못된 종료점을 가지고 있습니다. 호스트:포트, 예제) 1.2.3.4:51820 또는 example.com:51820처럼 지정되어야 합니다

en: Peers
ko: 장치(peer)

en: Peers are other machines that connect with this one. Public keys from other machines will be shared with each other.
ko: 장치(peer)는 이와 같은 장치에 연결되어 있는 다른 장비입니다. 다른 장비에서 공용 키는 서로 공유됩니다.

en: Performance Co-Pilot collects and analyzes performance metrics from your system.
ko: Performance Co-Pilot는 당신의 시스템에서 성능 메트릭을 수집하고 분석합니다.

en: Performance profile
ko: 성능 프로파일

en: Peripheral chassis
ko: 주변 장치 섀시

en: Permanent
ko: 영구적

en: Permanently delete $0 group?
ko: 영구적으로 $0 그룹을 삭제 할까요?

en: Permanently delete $0?
ko: 영구적으로 $0 를 삭제할까요?

en: Permanently delete logical volume $0/$1?
ko: 영구적으로 논리 볼륨 $0/$1 를 삭제할까요?

en: Permanently delete subvolume $0?
ko: 영구적으로 하위볼륨 $0 를 삭제 할까요?

en: Permission denied
ko: 권한이 거부되었습니다

en: Persistent memory has become read-only
ko: 영구 메모리가 읽기-전용으로 되었습니다

en: Physical
ko: 물리

en: Physical Volumes
ko: 물리 볼륨

en: Physical volumes
ko: 물리 볼륨

en: Physical volumes can not be resized here
ko: 물리적 볼륨은 여기에서 크기를 변경 할 수 없습니다

en: Pick date
ko: 날짜 선택

en: Pin unit
ko: 고정 단위

en: Ping interval
ko: 핑 간격

en: Ping target
ko: 핑 대상

en: Pinned unit
ko: 고정된 단위

en: Pizza box
ko: 피자 박스

en: Please authenticate to gain administrative access
ko: 관리 접근 권한을 얻으려면 인증하세요

en: Please enable JavaScript to use the Web Console.
ko: 웹 콘솔을 사용하려면 JavaScript를 활성화하십시오.

en: Please install the $0 package
ko: $0 꾸러미를 설치해 주십시오

en: Please resolve the issue and reload this page.
ko: 문제를 해결하고 이 부분을 다시 적재하세요.

en: Please specify an expiration date
ko: 만료 날짜를 지정해 주십시오

en: Please specify the host to connect to
ko: 연결할 호스트를 지정해 주십시오

en: Please unmount them first.
ko: 우선 적재된 부분을 해제해 주세요.

en: Pool for thin logical volumes
ko: 씬 논리 볼륨을 위한 풀

en: Pool for thinly provisioned LVM2 logical volumes
ko: 씬 프로비저닝된 LVM2 논리 볼륨을 위한 풀

en: Pool for thinly provisioned volumes
ko: 씬 프로비저닝된 볼륨을 위한 풀

en: Pool passphrase
ko: 풀 암호문

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Portable
ko: 이동식

en: Ports
ko: 포트

en: Power on hours
ko: 동작 시간

en: PowerPC PReP boot partition
ko: PowerPC PReP 부트 파티션

en: Prefix length
ko: 접두 길이

en: Prefix length or netmask
ko: 접두 길이 또는 넷마스크

en: Preparing
ko: 준비 중입니다

en: Present
ko: 존재

en: Preserve
ko: 유지

en: Pretty host name
ko: 지정 호스트 이름

en: Previous boot
ko: 이전 재시작

en: Primary
ko: 주

en: Priority
ko: 우선순위

en: Priority $priority
ko: 우선순위 $priority

en: Private key
ko: 개인 키

en: Problem becoming administrator
ko: 관리자에게서 발생한 문제

en: Processes using the location
ko: 위치를 사용하는 프로세스

en: Progress: $0
ko: 진행: $0

en: Project website
ko: 프로젝트 웹사이트

en: Prompting via passwd timed out
ko: 비밀번호를 통한 메세지 제공 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: Prompting via ssh-add timed out
ko: ssh-add를 통한 메세지 제공 시간이 초과되었습니다

en: Prompting via ssh-keygen timed out
ko: ssh-keygen을 통한 메세지 제공시간이 초과되었습니다

en: Propagates reload to
ko: 다음 위치에 다시 로드 전파

en: Protects from anticipated near-term future attacks at the expense of interoperability.
ko: 상호 운용성을 희생하며 예상되는 단기-적인 미래 공격으로부터 보호합니다.

en: Provide the passphrase for the pool on these block devices:
ko: 이들 블록 장치에서 풀을 위한 암호문를 제공합니다:

en: Public key
ko: 공개 키

en: Public key will be generated when a valid private key is entered
ko: 공개 키는 유효한 개인 키가 입력 될 때에 생성됩니다

en: Purpose
ko: 목적

en: RAID ($0)
ko: 레이드 ($0)

en: RAID 0
ko: 레이드 0

en: RAID 0 (stripe)
ko: 레이드 0(스트라이프)

en: RAID 1
ko: 레이드 1

en: RAID 1 (mirror)
ko: 레이드 1(미러)

en: RAID 10
ko: 레이드 10

en: RAID 10 (stripe of mirrors)
ko: 레이드 10(미러 스트라이프)

en: RAID 4
ko: 레이드 4

en: RAID 4 (dedicated parity)
ko: 레이드 4(전용 패리티)

en: RAID 5
ko: 레이드 5

en: RAID 5 (distributed parity)
ko: 레이드 5(분산 패리티)

en: RAID 6
ko: 레이드 6

en: RAID 6 (double distributed parity)
ko: 레이드 6(이중 분산 패리티)

en: RAID chassis
ko: 레이드 섀시

en: RAID level
ko: 레이드 수준

en: RAID10 needs an even number of physical volumes
ko: 레이드10은 짝수의 물리 볼륨이 필요합니다

en: RAM
ko: 램

en: Rack mount chassis
ko: 랙 적재 구조

en: Random
ko: 임의

en: Range
ko: 범위

en: Range must be strictly ordered
ko: 범위의 순서를 준수해야 합니다

en: Rank
ko: 순위

en: Raw to a device
ko: 로우(raw) 장치

en: Read
ko: 읽기

en: Read more
ko: 더 알아보기

en: Read more...
ko: 더 알아보기...

en: Read-only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: Reading
ko: 읽기

en: Reading...
ko: 읽는 중...

en: Ready
ko: 준비

[ctx: verb]
en: Ready
ko: 준비

en: Real host name
ko: 실제 호스트 이름

en: Real host name can only contain lower-case characters, digits, dashes, and periods (with populated subdomains)
ko: 실제 호스트 이름에는 소문자, 숫자, 대시, 마침표만 사용할 수 있습니다. (입력된 하위 도메인 포함)

en: Real host name must be 64 characters or less
ko: 실제 호스트 이름은 64자 보다 적은 문자로 구성되어야 합니다

en: Reapply and reboot
ko: 다시 적용하고 재시작

en: Reboot
ko: 재시작

en: Reboot after completion
ko: 완료 후 재시작

en: Reboot recommended
ko: 재시작 권장

en: Reboot system...
ko: 시스템 재시작...

en: Receiving
ko: 수신중

en: Recent hosts
ko: 최근 호스트

en: Recommended, secure settings for current threat models.
ko: 현재 위협 모델을 위해 권장된 보안 설정.

en: Reconnect
ko: 재연결

en: Recovering
ko: 복구 중

en: Recovering MDRAID device $target
ko: MD레이드 장치 $target 복구 중

en: Refreshing package information
ko: 꾸러미 정보 새로고침 중

en: Refusing to connect
ko: 연결 하는데 거부 중

en: Regenerate
ko: 다시-생성합니다

en: Regenerating initrd
ko: initrd 재생하기

en: Register…
ko: 등록 중…

en: Related processes and services will be forcefully stopped.
ko: 연관된 프로세서와 서비스는 강제 종료됩니다.

en: Related processes will be forcefully stopped.
ko: 연관된 프로세서는 강제 종료됩니다.

en: Related services will be forcefully stopped.
ko: 연관된 서비스는 강제 종료됩니다.

en: Reload
ko: 다시읽기

en: Reload propagated from
ko: 전달 소스를 다시 로드

en: Reloading
ko: 다시 적재 중

en: Reloading the state of remaining services
ko: 나머지 서비스의 상태 재적재 중

en: Remote over CIFS/SMB
ko: CIFS/SMB를 통한 원격 연결

en: Remote over FTP
ko: FTP를 통한 원격 연결

en: Remote over NFS
ko: NFS를 통한 원격 연결

en: Remote over NFS, $0
ko: NFS, $0 를 통한 원격

en: Remote over SFTP
ko: SFTP를 통한 원격 연결

en: Remote over SSH
ko: SSH를 통한 원격 연결

en: Remote over SSH, $0
ko: SSH, $0 를 통한 원격

en: Removals:
ko: 삭제:

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Remove $0
ko: $0 삭제

en: Remove $0 service from $1 zone
ko: $1 영역에서 $0 서비스 제거

en: Remove $0?
ko: $0 를 제거할까요?

en: Remove Tang keyserver?
ko: Tang 키 서버 삭제?

en: Remove device
ko: 장치 삭제

en: Remove host
ko: 호스트 제거

en: Remove item
ko: 항목 제거

en: Remove missing physical volumes?
ko: 누락된 물리 볼륨 제거?

en: Remove passphrase in key slot $0?
ko: 키 홈 $0 에서 암호문를 제거할까요?

en: Remove passphrase?
ko: 암호문 제거?

en: Remove service $0
ko: $0 서비스 제거

en: Remove zone $0
ko: $0 영역 제거

en: Removing
ko: 삭제 중

en: Removing $0
ko: $0 삭제 중

en: Removing $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
ko: $0 을 제거하면 서버와의 연결이 끊어지고 관리 UI를 사용 할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Removing $target from MDRAID device
ko: MD레이드 장치에서 $target 제거 중

en: Removing a passphrase without confirmation of another passphrase may prevent unlocking or key management, if other passphrases are forgotten or lost.
ko: 다른 암호문의 확인 없이 암호문을 제거하는 것은 만약 다른 암호문은 잊었거나 또는 잃어 버렸을 경우에 잠금해제 또는 키 관리를 방지 할 수 있습니다.

en: Removing physical volume from $target
ko: $target 에서 물리 볼륨 제거 중

en: Removing the cockpit service might result in the web console becoming unreachable. Make sure that this zone does not apply to your current web console connection.
ko: Cockpit 서비스 제거는 web 콘솔에 접근하지 못 할 수 있습니다. 이 영역이 현재 사용 중인 web 콘솔 연결에 적용되지 않는지 확인하십시오.

en: Removing the zone will remove all services within it.
ko: 영역을 제거하면 영역 내의 모든 서비스가 제거됩니다.

en: Rename
ko: 이름변경

en: Rename Stratis pool
ko: 스트라티스 풀 이름 재지정

en: Rename filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 이름 변경

en: Rename group
ko: 그룹 이름변경

en: Rename group $0
ko: 그룹 $0 이름변경

en: Rename logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨 이름 변경

en: Rename volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹 이름변경

en: Renaming $target
ko: $target 이름변경 중

en: Renaming a group may affect sudo and similar rules
ko: 그룹 이름변경은 sudo 및 유사 규칙에 영향을 줍니다

en: Repair
ko: 복구

en: Repair logical volume $0
ko: 논리 볼륨 $0 를 복구합니다

en: Repairing $target
ko: $target 복구 중

en: Repeat
ko: 반복

en: Repeat monthly
ko: 매달 반복

en: Repeat passphrase
ko: 암호문 반복

en: Repeat weekly
ko: 매주 반복

en: Report
ko: 보고

en: Report label
ko: 보고 이름표

en: Reports
ko: 보고서

en: Require password change every $0 days
ko: $0 일 마다 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다

en: Require password change on $0
ko: $0 에서 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다

en: Require password change on first login
ko: 처음 로그인에서 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다

en: Required by
ko: 필요 사항

en: Required by
ko: 필요 사항

en: Requires
ko: 요구 사항

en: Requires administration access to edit
ko: 편집하려면 관리 권한이 필요합니다

en: Requisite
ko: 필수 사항

en: Requisite of
ko: 필수 사항

en: Reserve memory at boot time by setting a '$0' option on the kernel command line. For example, append '$1' to $2  in $3 or use your distribution's kernel argument editor.
ko: 커널 명령 줄의 '$0' 옵션 설정에서 부트시에 메모리를 예약합니다. 예로, '$1' 를 $2 로 확장  ($3 에서) 또는 자신의 배포판의 커널 인수 편집기를 사용합니다.

en: Reserved memory
ko: 예약된 메모리

en: Reset
ko: 초기화

en: Reset password
ko: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Resizing $target
ko: $target 크기 변경 중

en: Resizing an encrypted filesystem requires unlocking the disk. Please provide a current disk passphrase.
ko: 암호화된 파일 시스템의 크기를 변경하려면 디스크 잠금을 해제해야 합니다. 현재 디스크의 암호문을 입력하십시오.

en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: Restart services
ko: 서비스 재시작

en: Restart services...
ko: 서비스 재시작...

en: Restarting
ko: 재시작 중

en: Restoring connection
ko: 연결 복원 중

en: Results of the crash will be copied through $0 to $1 as $2, if kdump is properly configured.
ko: kdump가 올바르게 구성된 경우 충돌 결과는 $0 에서 $1 까지 $2 로 복사됩니다.

en: Results of the crash will be stored in $0 as $1, if kdump is properly configured.
ko: kdump가 올바르게 구성된 경우 충돌 결과는 $0 에 $1 로 저장됩니다.

en: Resume
ko: 다시 시작

en: Reuse existing encryption
ko: 기존 암호화 재사용

en: Reuse existing encryption ($0)
ko: 기존 암호화($0) 재사용

en: Review cryptographic policy
ko: 암호화 정책을 검토합니다

en: Reviewing logs
ko: 로그 검토

en: Round robin
ko: 라운드 로빈

en: Routes
ko: 경로

en: Row expansion
ko: 행 확장

en: Row select
ko: 행 선택

en: Run at
ko: 다음에서 실행

en: Run extended test
ko: 확장 시험 실행

en: Run new report
ko: 신규 보고서 실행

en: Run on
ko: 다음 실행

en: Run report
ko: 보고서 실행

en: Run short test
ko: 단기 시험 실행

en: Run this command over a trusted network or physically on the remote machine:
ko: 신뢰하는 네트워크 또는 원격 장비에서 물리적으로 이와 같은 명령을 실행합니다:

en: Runner
ko: 실행자

en: Running
ko: 작동중

en: Running process prevents directory change
ko: 동작 중인 프로세서는 디렉토리 변경을 방지합니다

en: SELinux access control errors
ko: SELinux 접근 제어 오류

en: SELinux is disabled on the system
ko: 시스템에서 SELinux가 비활성화 되어 있습니다

en: SELinux is disabled on the system.
ko: 시스템에서 SELinux가 비활성화되어 있습니다.

en: SELinux policy
ko: SELinux 정책

en: SELinux system status is unknown.
ko: SELinux 시스템 상태를 알 수 없습니다.

en: SELinux troubleshoot
ko: SELinux 문제 해결

en: SMART actions
ko: SMART 동작

en: SMART self-test of $target
ko: $target 의 SMART 자체-시험

en: SOS reporting collects system information to help with diagnosing problems.
ko: SOS 보고는 문제 진단과 함께 도움이 되는 시스템 정보를 수집합니다.

en: SSH key
ko: SSH 키

en: SSH key isn't a path
ko: ssh 키는 경로가 없습니다

en: SSH key login
ko: SSH 키 로그인

en: SSH keys
ko: SSH 키

en: STP forward delay
ko: STP 전송 지연

en: STP hello time
ko: STP Hello 타임

en: STP maximum message age
ko: STP 최대 메시지 보관 기간

en: STP priority
ko: STP 우선순위

en: Safari users need to import and trust the certificate of the self-signing CA:
ko: Safari 사용자는 자체 서명 CA 인증서를 가져와서 인증서를 신뢰해야 합니다:

en: Saturdays
ko: 토요일

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save and reboot
ko: 저장 및 재시작

en: Save changes
ko: 변경 사항 저장

en: Save space by compressing individual blocks with LZ4
ko: LZ4로 개별 블록을 압축하여 공간을 절약합니다

en: Save space by storing identical data blocks just once
ko: 동일한 데이터 블록을 한 번만 저장하여 공간을 절약합니다

en: Saving a new passphrase requires unlocking the disk. Please provide a current disk passphrase.
ko: 신규 암호문를 저장하려면 디스크 잠금 해제가 필요합니다. 현재 디스크의 암호문을 제공하십시오.

en: Scheduled poweroff at $0
ko: $0 에 예정된 전원 끄기

en: Scheduled reboot at $0
ko: $0 에서 예정된 재시작

en: Sealed-case PC
ko: 쉴드 케이스 PC

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Search domain
ko: 검색 도메인

en: Search for name or ID
ko: 이름 또는 ID 검색

en: Search for name, group or ID
ko: 이름, 그룹 또는 ID 검색

en: Second needs to be a number between 0-59
ko: 초는 0-59 사이의 값이어야 합니다

en: Seconds
ko: 초

en: Secure shell keys
ko: 보안 쉘 키

en: Securely erasing $target
ko: $target 를 안전하게 삭제 중

en: Security Enhanced Linux configuration and troubleshooting
ko: 보안이 향상된 리눅스 구성과 문제해결

en: Security updates available
ko: 사용 가능한 보안 최신화

en: Security updates only
ko: 보안 최신화만

en: Security updates will be applied $0 at $1
ko: 보안 최신화는 $1 에서 $0 에 적용됩니다

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: Select an option
ko: 옵션을 선택합니다

en: Select method
ko: 선택 방법

en: Select the physical volumes that should be used to repair the logical volume. At least $0 are needed.
ko: 논리 볼륨을 복구하는데 사용해야 하는 물리 볼륨을 선택합니다. 적어도 $0 가 필요합니다.

en: Self-test status
ko: 자체-시험 상태

en: Sending
ko: 전송중

en: Serial number
ko: 일련 번호

en: Server
ko: 서버

en: Server address
ko: 서버 주소

en: Server address cannot be empty.
ko: 서버 주소는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Server cannot be empty.
ko: 서버는 비워둘 수 없습니다.

en: Server closed connection
ko: 서버 연결이 종료됨

en: Server has closed the connection.
ko: 서버 연결이 종료되었습니다.

en: Server software
ko: 서버 소프트웨어

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: Service has an error
ko: 서비스에 오류가 발생했습니다

en: Service logs
ko: 서비스 로그

en: Services
ko: 서비스

en: Services using the location
ko: 위치를 사용 중인 서비스

en: Session
ko: 세션

en: Session is about to expire
ko: 세션이 곧 만료됩니다

en: Set
ko: 설정

en: Set hostname
ko: 호스트 이름 설정

en: Set initial size
ko: 초기 크기 설정

en: Set limit of virtual filesystem size
ko: 가상 파일시스템 크기의 제한을 설정합니다

en: Set partition type of $0
ko: $0 의 파티션 유형을 설정

en: Set password
ko: 비밀번호 설정

en: Set time
ko: 시간 설정

en: Set to
ko: 설정

en: Set up
ko: 설정

en: Set weak password
ko: 약한 비밀번호 설정

en: Setting deviates from the configured state and will revert on the next boot.
ko: 설정은 구성된 상태가 다르기 때문에 다음 부팅시 원래 상태로 돌아갑니다.

en: Setting up
ko: 설정 중

en: Setting up loop device $target
ko: 루프 장치 $target 설정 중

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Severity
ko: 심각도

en: Shared
ko: 공유되었습니다

en: Shell
ko: 쉘

en: Shell script
ko: 쉘 스크립트

en: Show all $0 rows
ko: 모든 $0 행 표시

en: Show confirmation password
ko: 비밀번호 확인을 표시합니다

en: Show fingerprints
ko: 지문 표시

en: Show messages containing given string.
ko: 제공된 문자열을 포함하여 메시지를 표시합니다.

en: Show messages for the specified systemd unit.
ko: 상세한 systemd 단위를 위해 메세지를 표시하기.

en: Show messages from a specific boot.
ko: 특정 부팅에서 메세지 표시하기.

en: Show more relationships
ko: 더 많은 연관관계를 보여줍니다

en: Show password
ko: 비밀번호 표시

en: Show relationships
ko: 연관관계를 보여줍니다

en: Shrink
ko: 축소

en: Shrink logical volume
ko: 논리 볼륨 축소

en: Shrink partition
ko: 파티션 축소

en: Shrink volume
ko: 볼륨 축소

en: Shut down
ko: 종료

en: Shutdown
ko: 종료

en: Since
ko: 이후

en: Single rank
ko: 단일 등급

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: Size cannot be negative
ko: 크기는 음수일 수 없습니다

en: Size cannot be zero
ko: 크기가 0 이 될 수 없습니다

en: Size is too large
ko: 크기가 너무 큽니다

en: Size must be a number
ko: 크기는 숫자여야 합니다

en: Size must be at least $0
ko: 크기는 최소 $0 이어야 합니다

en: Skip main navigation
ko: 기본 탐색 건너뛰기

en: Skip to content
ko: 내용으로 건너뛰기

en: Slot
ko: 슬롯

en: Slot $0
ko: 슬롯 $0

en: Snapshot
ko: 순간찍기

en: Snapshot origin
ko: 순간찍기 원본

en: Snapshots
ko: 순간찍기

en: Sockets
ko: 소켓

en: Software updates
ko: 소프트웨어 최신화

en: Software-based workarounds help prevent CPU security issues. These mitigations have the side effect of reducing performance. Change these settings at your own risk.
ko: 소프트웨어 기반 완화 방법은 CPU 보안 문제를 예방하는데 도움이 될 수 있습니다. 이러한 완화 옵션은 성능을 저하시키는 부작용이 있습니다. 이러한 부작용을 인지하고 필요에 따라 설정을 변경하십시오.

en: Solid State Drive
ko: 반도체형 드라이브

en: Solution applied successfully
ko: 해결책이 성공적으로 적용되었습니다

en: Solution failed
ko: 해결책이 실패했습니다

en: Solutions
ko: 해결책

en: Some block devices of this pool have grown in size after the pool was created. The pool can be safely grown to use the newly available space.
ko: 이 풀의 일부 블록 장치는 풀이 생성된 후 크기가 늘어났습니다. 풀은 새로 사용 가능한 공간을 활용하여 안전하게 확장할 수 있습니다.

en: Some other program is currently using the package manager, please wait...
ko: 다른 프로그램이 꾸러미 관리자를 사용 중입니다. 잠시 기다려주세요...

en: Some software needs to be restarted manually
ko: 일부 소프트웨어는 수동으로 다시 시작해야 합니다

en: Sorry
ko: 죄송합니다

en: Sorted from least to most trusted
ko: 신뢰도가 가장 낮은 순에서 가장 높은 순으로 정렬

en: Space-saving computer
ko: 공간-절약형 컴퓨터

en: Spanning tree protocol
ko: 스패닝 트리 통신규약

en: Spanning tree protocol (STP)
ko: 스패닝 트리 통신규약(STP)

en: Spare
ko: 예비

en: Spare capacity is below the threshold
ko: 여유 공간이 한계점 이하입니다

en: Specific time
ko: 특정 시간

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Stable
ko: 안정적

en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Start and enable
ko: 시작 및 활성화

en: Start multipath
ko: 멀티패스 시작

en: Start service
ko: 서비스 시작

en: Start showing entries on or newer than the specified date.
ko: 항목 표시를 시작하거나 지정된 날짜보다 최신입니다.

en: Start showing entries on or older than the specified date.
ko: 항목 표시를 시작하거나 지정된 날짜보다 오래되었습니다.

en: Started
ko: 시작됨

en: Starting MDRAID device $target
ko: MD레이드 장치 $target 시작 중

en: Starting swapspace $target
ko: 스왑공간 $target 시작 중

en: State
ko: 상태

en: Static
ko: 정적

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Stick PC
ko: 스틱 PC

en: Sticky
ko: 끈적

en: Stop
ko: 중지

en: Stop and disable
ko: 중지 및 비활성화

en: Stop and remove
ko: 중지 및 제거

en: Stop and unmount
ko: 중지 및 적재 해제

en: Stop device
ko: 장치 중지

en: Stop editing hosts
ko: 호스트 편집 중지

en: Stop report
ko: 보고서 멈춤

en: Stopping MDRAID device $target
ko: MD레이드 장치 $target 중지 중

en: Stopping swapspace $target
ko: 스왑공간 $target 중지 중

en: Storage
ko: 저장소

en: Storage can not be managed on this system.
ko: 저장소는 이 시스템에서 관리 할 수 없습니다.

en: Storage logs
ko: 저장소 기록

en: Store passphrase
ko: 암호문 저장

en: Stored passphrase
ko: 저장된 암호문

en: Stratis block device
ko: 스트라티스 블럭 장치

en: Stratis block devices
ko: 스트라티스 블럭 장치

en: Stratis blockdevs can not be made smaller
ko: Stratis blockdevs를 더 작게 할 수 없습니다

en: Stratis filesystem
ko: 스트라티스 파일 시스템

en: Stratis filesystems
ko: 스트라티스 파일 시스템

en: Stratis filesystems pool
ko: 스트라티스 파일 시스템 풀

en: Stratis pool
ko: 스트라티스 풀

en: Striped (RAID 0)
ko: 스트라이프 (레이드 0)

en: Striped and mirrored (RAID 10)
ko: 미러된 스트라이프 (레이드 10)

en: Stripes
ko: 스트라이프

en: Strong password
ko: 강력한 비밀번호

en: Stub
ko: 스텁

en: Style
ko: 유형

en: Sub-Chassis
ko: 서브 섀시

en: Sub-Notebook
ko: 서브 노트북

en: Subscribing to systemd signals failed: $0
ko: systemd 신호 구독에 실패했습니다. $0

en: Successful
ko: 성공적으로

en: Successfully copied to clipboard
ko: 성공적으로 클립보드로 복사됨

en: Successfully copied to clipboard!
ko: 성공적으로 클립보드로 복사됨!

en: Sundays
ko: 일요일

en: Swap
ko: 스왑

en: Swap can not be resized here
ko: 스왑은 여기에서 크기를 조정 할 수 없습니다

en: Swap out
ko: 스왑 아웃

en: Switch of $0
ko: $0 스위치

en: Switch off $0
ko: $0 끄기

en: Switch on $0
ko: $0 켜기

en: Switch to administrative access
ko: 관리자 접근으로 전환

en: Switch to limited access
ko: 제한된 접근으로 전환

en: Switching off $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
ko: $0 를 끄면 서버와의 연결이 끊어지며 관리 UI를 사용 할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Switching on $0 will break the connection to the server, and will make the administration UI unavailable.
ko: $0 을 켜면 서버와의 연결이 끊어지며 관리 UI를 사용 할 수 없게 됩니다.

en: Synchronized
ko: 동기화됩니다

en: Synchronized with $0
ko: $0 와 동기화됩니다

en: Synchronizing
ko: 동기화 중

en: Synchronizing MDRAID device $target
ko: MD레이드 장치 $target 동기화 중

en: System
ko: 시스템

en: System diagnostics
ko: 시스템 진단

en: System information
ko: 시스템 정보

en: System is up to date
ko: 시스템이 최신 상태입니다

en: System modifications
ko: 시스템 수정

en: System time
ko: 시스템 시간

en: Systemd units
ko: Systemd 단위

en: Tablet
ko: 테블릿

en: Tang keyserver
ko: Tang 키 서버

en: Target
ko: 대상

en: Targets
ko: 대상

en: Team
ko: 팀

en: Team port
ko: 팀 포트

en: Team port settings
ko: 팀 포트 설정

en: Temperature outside of recommended thresholds
ko: 추천된 외부 온도 한계점

en: Terminal
ko: 터미널

en: Terminate session
ko: 세션 종료

en: Test configuration
ko: 구성 시험

en: Test is only available while the kdump service is running.
ko: 시험에서는 kdump 서비스가 실행 중인 동안에만 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Test kdump settings
ko: kdump 설정 시험

en: Test kdump settings by crashing the kernel. This may take a while and the system might not automatically reboot. Do not purposefully crash the system while any important task is running.
ko: 커널 충돌에 의해 kdump 설정을 시험합니다. 이와 같은 작업은 시간이 걸릴 수 있고 시스템은 자동으로 재시작되지 않을 수도 있습니다. 중요한 작업이 실행되는 동안 의도적으로 시스템을 충돌시키지 마세요.

en: Testing connection
ko: 연결 시험 중

en: The $0 package is not available from any repository.
ko: $0 꾸러미는 저장소에서 사용 할 수 없습니다.

en: The $0 package must be installed to create Stratis pools.
ko: $0 꾸러미는 스트라티스 풀을 생성하려면 설치해야 합니다.

en: The $0 package must be installed.
ko: $0 꾸러미는 설치되어야 합니다.

en: The $0 package will be installed to create VDO devices.
ko: $0 꾸러미는 VDO 장치를 생성하려면 설치됩니다.

en: The IP address or hostname cannot contain whitespace.
ko: IP 주소 또는 호스트 이름에는 공백을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The MDRAID device is in a degraded state
ko: MD레이드 배열은 성능이 저하된 상태입니다

en: The MDRAID device must be running
ko: MD레이드 장치는 동작 중이어야 합니다

en: The SSH key $0 of $1 on $2 will be added to the $3 file of $4 on $5.
ko: $1 의 SSH 키 $0 ($2 에서)는 $4 의 $3 ($5 에서)파일로 추가됩니다.

en: The SSH key $0 will be made available for the remainder of the session and will be available for login to other hosts as well.
ko: SSH 키 $0 는 세션의 나머지 부분에서 사용 할 수 있고 다른 호스트에 로그인 할 때에도 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: The SSH key for logging in to $0 is protected by a password, and the host does not allow logging in with a password. Please provide the password of the key at $1.
ko: $0 에 로그인하기 위한 SSH 키가 비밀번호에 의해 보호되고 있으며, 그리고 호스트는 비밀번호로 로그인을 허용 하지 않습니다. $1 에서 키의 비밀번호를 제공하세요.

en: The SSH key for logging in to $0 is protected. You can log in with either your login password or by providing the password of the key at $1.
ko: $0 에 로그인하기 위해 SSH 키가 보호되고 있습니다. 당신은 $1 에서 자신의 로그인 비밀번호에 의하거나 키의 비밀번호 제공을 통해 로그인 할 수 있습니다..

en: The account '$0' will be forced to change their password on next login
ko: '$0' 계정은 다음 로그인 시 비밀번호를 변경해야 합니다

en: The cockpit service is automatically included
ko: cockpit 서비스가 자동으로 포함됩니다

en: The configured state is unknown, it might change on the next boot.
ko: 설정된 상태를 알 수 없습니다. 이는 다음 부팅시에 변경될 수 있습니다.

en: The creation of this VDO device did not finish and the device can't be used.
ko: VDO 장치 생성이 완료되지 않았기 때문에 장치를 사용 할 수 없습니다.

en: The currently logged in user is not permitted to see information about keys.
ko: 현재 로그인한 사용자는 키에 대한 정보를 볼 수 없습니다.

en: The disk needs to be unlocked before formatting.  Please provide a existing passphrase.
ko: 디스크는 초기화 하기 전에 잠금이 해제된 상태이어야 합니다.  기존 암호문를 입력하세요.

en: The file $0 will be deleted.
ko: 파일 $0 가 삭제됩니다.

en: The filesystem has no assigned mount point.
ko: 파일시스템은 할당된 적재 지점이 없습니다.

en: The filesystem has no permanent mount point.
ko: 파일 시스템에 영구 적재 지점이 없습니다.

en: The filesystem is configured to be automatically mounted on boot but its encryption container will not be unlocked at that time.
ko: 파일 시스템이 부팅 시 자동으로 적재되도록 구성되어 있지만 이 암호화된 컨테이너는 그 때에 잠금이 해제되지 않습니다.

en: The filesystem is currently mounted but will not be mounted after the next boot.
ko: 파일 시스템이 현재 적재되어 있지만 다음 부팅 후에는 적재되지 않습니다.

en: The filesystem is currently mounted on $0 but will be mounted on $1 on the next boot.
ko: 파일 시스템이 현재 $0 에 적재되어 있지만 다음 부팅 후에는 $1 에 적재됩니다.

en: The filesystem is currently mounted on $0 but will not be mounted after the next boot.
ko: 파일 시스템이 현재 $0 에 적재되어 있지만 다음 부팅 후에는 적재되지 않습니다.

en: The filesystem is currently not mounted but will be mounted on the next boot.
ko: 파일 시스템이 현재 적재되어 있지 않지만 다음 부팅시에 적재됩니다.

en: The filesystem is not mounted.
ko: 파일 시스템이 적재되어 있지 않습니다.

en: The filesystem will be unlocked and mounted on the next boot. This might require inputting a passphrase.
ko: 파일 시스템은 잠금 해제되어 있어야 하고 다음 부팅시에는 적재됩니다. 이는 암호문를 입력해야 할 수 있습니다.

en: The fingerprint should match:
ko: 지문 표시가 일치해야 합니다:

en: The following service will be restarted: | The following services will be restarted:
ko[0]: 다음 서비스가 다시 시작됩니다:

en: The full name must not contain colons.
ko: 성명은 쌍점이 포함되지 않아야 합니다.

en: The group ID must be positive integer
ko: 그룹 ID는 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: The group name can only consist of letters from a-z, digits, dots, dashes and underscores
ko: 그룹 이름은 a~z 문자, 숫자, 점, 줄표와 밑줄만으로 구성 할 수 있습니다

en: The home directory $0 already exists. Its ownership will be changed to the new user.
ko: 홈 디렉토리 $0 가 이미 존재합니다. 이 소유권은 신규 사용자로 변경됩니다.

en: The initrd must be regenerated.
ko: initrd는 재생되어야 합니다.

en: The key password can not be empty
ko: 키 비밀번호를 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The key passwords do not match
ko: 키 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: The key you provided was not valid.
ko: 입력하신 키가 유효하지 않습니다.

en: The last key slot can not be removed
ko: 마지막 키 홈은 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: The last mounted subvolume can not be deleted
ko: 마지막 적재된 하위 볼륨은 삭제 될 수 없습니다

en: The listed processes and services will be forcefully stopped.
ko: 나열된 프로세서와 서비스는 강제 종료됩니다.

en: The listed processes will be forcefully stopped.
ko: 나열된 프로세서는 강제 종료됩니다.

en: The listed services will be forcefully stopped.
ko: 나열된 서비스가 강제로 중지됩니다.

en: The logged in user is not permitted to view system modifications
ko: 로그인한 사용자는 시스템 수정 사항을 볼 수 없습니다

en: The machine is rebooting
ko: 장치가 재시작되고 있습니다

en: The mount point $0 is in use by these processes:
ko: 적재 지점 $0 는 이들 프로세서에 의해서 사용 중입니다:

en: The mount point $0 is in use by these services:
ko: 적재지점 $0 는 이들 서비스에 의해 사용 중입니다:

en: The new key password can not be empty
ko: 신규 키 비밀번호는 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The password can not be empty
ko: 비밀번호를 비워둘 수 없습니다

en: The passwords do not match
ko: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다

en: The resulting fingerprint is fine to share via public methods, including email.
ko: 최종 지문을 전자우편을 포함한 공개적인 방법을 통해 공유 할 수 있습니다.

en: The resulting fingerprint is fine to share via public methods, including email. If you are asking someone else to do the verification for you, they can send the results using any method.
ko: 결과 지문은 전자우편을 포함하는 공개 방식을 통해 공유되어도 해도 좋습니다. 만약 누군가 당신을 위해 인증하도록 요청하는 경우, 어떤 방식을 사용하든 결과를 전송 할 수 있습니다.

en: The server refused to authenticate '$0' using password authentication, and no other supported authentication methods are available.
ko: 서버가 비밀번호 인증을 사용하여 '$0' 인증을 거부했습니다. 지원되는 다른 인증 방법을 사용 할 수 없습니다.

en: The server refused to authenticate using any supported methods.
ko: 서버가 지원되는 방법을 사용하여 인증을 거부했습니다.

en: The system does not currently support unlocking a filesystem with a Tang keyserver during boot.
ko: 시스템은 현재 부팅시에 탕 키서버와 함께 파일 시스템 잠김 해제를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The system does not currently support unlocking the root filesystem with a Tang keyserver.
ko: 시스템은 현재 탕 키서버와 함께 root 파일 시스템 잠김 해제를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: The user $0 is not permitted to change cpu security mitigations
ko: 사용자 $0 는 cpu 보안 완화 변경을 허용하지 않습니다

en: The user $0 is not permitted to change cryptographic policies
ko: 사용자 $0 는 암호화 정책을 변경 할 수 없습니다

en: The user $0 is not permitted to test crash the kernel
ko: 사용자 $0 는 커널 충돌을 시험하도록 허용되지 않습니다

en: The user must log out and log back in for the new configuration to take effect.
ko: 사용자는 새로운 구성을 적용하려면 로그 아웃 했다가 다시 로그인 해야 합니다.

en: The user name can only consist of letters from a-z, digits, dots, dashes and underscores.
ko: 사용자 이름에는 a~z 문자, 숫자, 점, 줄표와 밑줄만 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: The web browser configuration prevents Cockpit from running (inaccessible $0)
ko: 웹 검색기의 설정에 따라 Cockpit이 실행되지 않습니다 (접근 불가능 $0)

en: There are currently no active pages
ko: 현재 활성화된 페이지가 없습니다

en: There are devices with multiple paths on the system, but the multipath service is not running.
ko: 시스템에 여러 경로를 갖는 장치가 있지만 다중 경로 서비스가 동작되고 있지 않습니다.

en: There are no active services in this zone
ko: 이 영역에는 활성 서비스가 없습니다

en: There are no authorized public keys for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 승인된 공개키가 없습니다.

en: There is not enough space available that could be used for a repair. At least $0 are needed on physical volumes that are not already used for this logical volume.
ko: 복구를 위해 사용 가능한 여유 공간이 충분하지 않습니다. 적어도 $0 가 해당 논리 볼륨을 위해 사용되지 않는 물리 볼륨에서 필요합니다.

en: There was an unexpected error while connecting to the machine.
ko: 기기에 연결하는 동안 예기치 않은 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: These additional steps are necessary:
ko: 다음과 같은 추가 단계가 필요합니다:

en: These changes will be made:
ko: 이들 변경 사항은 다음과 같이 변경됩니다:

en: Thin logical volume
ko: 씬 논리 볼륨

en: Thinly provisioned LVM2 logical volumes
ko: 씬 프로비저닝된 LVM2 논리 볼륨

en: This MDRAID device has no write-intent bitmap. Such a bitmap can reduce synchronization times significantly.
ko: MD레이드 장치는 쓰기-의도 비트맵이 없습니다. 이러한 비트맵은 동기화 시간을 상당히 감소 시킬 수 있습니다.

en: This NFS mount is in use and only its options can be changed.
ko: NFS 적재는 사용되고 있으며 선택만 변경 할 수 있습니다.

en: This VDO device does not use all of its backing device.
ko: 이 VDO 장치는 백업 장치를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: This device can not be used for the installation target.
ko: 이 장치는 설치 대상을 위해 사용 될 수 없습니다.

en: This device cannot be managed here.
ko: 이 장치는 여기서 관리 할 수 없습니다.

en: This device is currently in use.
ko: 이 장치는 현재 사용 중입니다.

en: This field cannot be empty
ko: 이 분야를 비워 둘 수 없습니다

en: This group is the primary group for the following users:
ko: 이 그룹은 다음 사용자를 위한 기본 그룹입니다:

en: This host will reboot after updates are installed.
ko: 최신화가 설치되면 이 호스트가 재시작됩니다.

en: This information is stored only on the system.
ko: 이와 같은 정보는 시스템에서만 저장됩니다.

en: This keyserver is the only way to unlock the pool and can not be removed.
ko: 이와 같은 키 서버는 풀을 잠금 해제하는 유일한 방법이고 제거 될 수 없습니다.

en: This logical volume has lost some of its physical volumes and can no longer be used. You need to delete it and create a new one to take its place.
ko: 이와 같은 논리 볼륨은 물리 볼륨의 일부를 손실하여 더 이상 사용될 수 없습니다. 이를 삭제하고 신규로 생성하고 이를 대체하세요.

en: This logical volume has lost some of its physical volumes but has not lost any data yet. You should repair it to restore its original redundancy.
ko: 이와 같은 논리 볼륨은 아직 자료를 손실하지 않았지만 물리 볼륨의 일부를 손실하였습니다. 원래의 중복된 부분을 복원하려면 이를 복구하세요.

en: This logical volume has lost some of its physical volumes but might not have lost any data yet. You might be able to repair it.
ko: 이와 같은 논리 볼륨은 아직 자료를 손실하지 않았지만 물리 볼륨의 일부를 손실하였습니다. 당신은 이를 복구 할 수 있습니다.

en: This logical volume is not completely used by its content.
ko: 이 논리 볼륨의 컨텐츠에 의해 완전히 사용되고 있지 않습니다.

en: This machine has already been added.
ko: 이 컴퓨터는 이미 추가되어 있습니다.

en: This may take a while
ko: 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다

en: This partition is not completely used by its content.
ko: 이 파티션은 컨텐츠에 의해 완전히 사용되고 있지 않습니다.

en: This passphrase is the only way to unlock the pool and can not be removed.
ko: 암호문은 풀을 잠금 해제하는 유일한 방법이고 제거 될 수 없습니다.

en: This pool does not use all the space on its block devices.
ko: 이 풀은 블록 장치의 모든 공간을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: This pool is in a degraded state.
ko: 이 풀은 성능이 저하된 상태입니다.

en: This system is not registered
ko: 이 시스템은 등록되어 있지 않습니다

en: This system is using a custom profile
ko: 이 시스템은 사용자 정의 프로파일을 사용하고 있습니다

en: This system is using the recommended profile
ko: 이 시스템은 권장 프로파일을 사용하고 있습니다

en: This tool configures the SELinux policy and can help with understanding and resolving policy violations.
ko: 이와 같은 도구는 SELinux 정책을 구성하고 정책 위반을 이해하고 해결하는데 도움을 줄 수 있습니다.

en: This tool configures the system to write kernel crash dumps. It supports the "local" (disk), "ssh", and "nfs" dump targets.
ko: 이와 같은 도구는 커널 충돌 덤프를 작성하도록 시스템을 구성합니다. 이는 "로컬" (디스크), "ssh" 및 "nfs" 덤프 대상을 지원합니다.

en: This tool generates an archive of configuration and diagnostic information from the running system. The archive may be stored locally or centrally for recording or tracking purposes or may be sent to technical support representatives, developers or system administrators to assist with technical fault-finding and debugging.
ko: 이와 같은 도구는 동작 중인 시스템에서 구성 및 진단 정보의 아카이브를 생성합니다. 아카이브는 기록 또는 추적 목적으로 로컬 또는 집중적으로 저장되거나 기술적 오류-찾기와 디버깅을 지원하기 위해 기술 지원 담당자, 개발자 또는 시스템 관리자에게 보낼 수 있습니다.

en: This tool manages local storage, such as filesystems, LVM2 volume groups, and NFS mounts.
ko: 이와 같은 도구는 파일시스템, LVM2 볼륨 그룹, 그리고 NFS 적재와 같은 로컬 저장소를 관리합니다.

en: This tool manages networking such as bonds, bridges, teams, VLANs and firewalls using NetworkManager and Firewalld. NetworkManager is incompatible with Ubuntu's default systemd-networkd and Debian's ifupdown scripts.
ko: 이와 같은 도구는 NetworkManager 및 Firewalld를 사용하여 bonds, bridges, teams, VLAN과 방화벽과 같은 네트워킹을 관리합니다. NetworkManager는 우분투 기본 systemd-netowrkd 및 데비안의 ifupdown 스크립트와는 호환되지 않습니다.

en: This unit is not designed to be enabled explicitly.
ko: 이 장치는 명시적으로 사용하도록 설계되어 있지 않습니다.

en: This user name already exists
ko: 이 사용자 이름이 이미 존재합니다

en: This volume group is missing some physical volumes.
ko: 이와 같은 볼륨 그룹은 일부 물리 볼륨이 없습니다.

en: This web browser is too old to run the Web Console (missing $0)
ko: 이 웹 브라우저는 오래되어 웹 콘솔을 실행할 수 없습니다($0 누락)

en: This will add a match for '_BOOT_ID='. If not specified the logs for the current boot will be shown. If the boot ID is omitted, a positive offset will look up the boots starting from the beginning of the journal, and an equal-or-less-than zero offset will look up boots starting from the end of the journal. Thus, 1 means the first boot found in the journal in chronological order, 2 the second and so on; while -0 is the last boot, -1 the boot before last, and so on.
ko: 이는 '_BOOT_ID='를 위해 일치 항목을 추가합니다. 만약 지정하지 않으면 현재 부팅을 위한 기록(로그)가 표시 될 것입니다. 만약 부트 ID가 생략되었으면, 양수 오프셋은 저널의 시작 부분에서 시작하여 부팅을 조회 할 것이고, 0 보다 같거나 작은 오프셋은 저널의 끝에서 부팅을 조회 할 것입니다. 그러므로, 1은 시간 순서에서 저널에서 발견된 처음 부팅을 의미하고, 2는 두 번째 부팅 등을 의미합니다; 반면 -0은 마지막 부팅이고, -1은 마지막 부팅 전의 부팅입니다.

en: This will add match for '_SYSTEMD_UNIT=', 'COREDUMP_UNIT=' and 'UNIT=' to find all possible messages for the given unit. Can contain more units separated by comma.
ko: 이는 '_SYSTEMD_UNIT=', 'COREDUMP_UNIT=' 와 'UNIT=' 을 위한 일치를 추가하여 제공된 단위를 위해 모든 가능한 메시지를 찾습니다. 쉼표에 의해 구분된 더 많은 단위를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: This will allow you to log in without password in the future.
ko: 이를 통해 나중에 비밀번호 없이 로그인 할 수 있습니다.

en: This zone contains the cockpit service. Make sure that this zone does not apply to your current web console connection.
ko: 이 영역에는 Cockpit 서비스가 포함되어 있습니다. 이 영역이 현재 웹 콘솔 연결에 적용되지 않는지 확인하십시오.

en: Thursdays
ko: 목요일

en: Tier
ko: 계층

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Time zone
ko: 시간대

en: Timer creation failed
ko: 타이머 생성에 실패했습니다

en: Timer deletion failed
ko: 타이머 삭제가 실패했습니다

en: Timers
ko: 타이머

en: Tip: Make your key password match your login password to automatically authenticate against other systems.
ko: 도움말: 다른 시스템에 자동으로 인증하려면 키 비밀번호가 로그인 비밀번호와 일치해야 합니다.

en: To ensure that your connection is not intercepted by a malicious third-party, please verify the host key fingerprint:
ko: 악성의 제3자가 귀하의 연결을 가로채지 않도록 하려면 호스트 키 지문을 확인하십시오:

en: To get software updates, this system needs to be registered with Red Hat, either using the Red Hat Customer Portal or a local subscription server.
ko: 소프트웨어 최신화 하려면, 이 시스템은 Red Hat 고객 포털이나 로컬 서브스크립션 서버를 사용하여 Red Hat에 등록되어 있어야 합니다.

en: To verify a fingerprint, run the following on $0 while physically sitting at the machine or through a trusted network:
ko: 지문을 확인하려면 물리적인 장치 또는 신뢰할 수 있는 네트워크를 통해 $0 에서 다음을 실행합니다:

en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: Toggle
ko: 전환

en: Toggle date picker
ko: 날짜 선택기 전환

en: Toggle filters
ko: 필터 전환

en: Too much data
ko: 데이터가 너무 많습니다

en: Tools
ko: 도구

en: Top 5 CPU services
ko: 상위 5개의 CPU 서비스

en: Top 5 disk usage services
ko: 상위 5개 디스크 사용 서비스

en: Top 5 memory services
ko: 상위 5개의 메모리 서비스

en: Total size: $0
ko: 전체 크기: $0

en: Tower
ko: 타워

en: Transient
ko: 과도현상

en: Transmitting
ko: 전송중

en: Trigger
ko: 트리거

en: Triggered by
ko: 트리거 대상

en: Triggers
ko: 트리거

en: Troubleshoot
ko: 문제 해결

en: Troubleshoot…
ko: 문제 해결…

en: Trust and add host
ko: 호스트 신뢰 및 추가

en: Trust key
ko: 신뢰 키

en: Trust level
ko: 신뢰 단계

en: Try again
ko: 다시 시도

en: Trying to synchronize with $0
ko: $0 와 동기화를 시도 중입니다

en: Tuesdays
ko: 화요일

en: Tuned has failed to start
ko: Tuned 시작에 실패했습니다

en: Tuned is a service that monitors your system and optimizes the performance under certain workloads. The core of Tuned are profiles, which tune your system for different use cases.
ko: Tuned는 시스템을 모니터링하고 특정 워크로드에 대해 성능을 최적화하는 서비스입니다. Tuned의 핵심은 다른 사용 사례에 맞게 시스템을 조정하는 프로파일입니다.

en: Tuned is not available
ko: Tuned를 사용 할 수 없습니다

en: Tuned is not running
ko: Tuned가 동작되지 않음

en: Tuned is off
ko: Tuned이 종료되어 있습니다

en: Turn on administrative access
ko: 관리자 접근 설정

en: Type
ko: 유형

en: Type can only contain the characters 0 to 9, A to F, and "-".
ko: 유형은 문자 0에서 9까지, A에서 F, 그리고 "-"만을 포함합니다.

en: Type must be of the form NNNNNNNN-NNNN-NNNN-NNNN-NNNNNNNNNNNN.
ko: 유형은 형식 NNNNNNNN-NNNN-NNNN-NNNN-NNNNNNNNNNNN이어야 합니다.

en: Type must contain exactly two hexadecimal characters (0 to 9, A to F).
ko: 유형은 정확하게 2가지 16진수 문자(0에서 9, A에서 F)가 포함되어야 합니다.

en: Type to filter
ko: 필터 입력

en: Unable to apply this solution automatically
ko: 이와 같은 해결책을 자동으로 적용 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to connect to that address
ko: 해당 주소에 연결 할 수 없음

en: Unable to contact $0.
ko: $0 를 연락 할 수 없음.

en: Unable to contact the given host $0. Make sure it has ssh running on port $1, or specify another port in the address.
ko: 지정된 호스트 $0 에 연결할 수 없습니다. 포트 $1 에서 ssh가 실행되고 있는지 확인하거나 주소에서 다른 포트를 지정합니다.

en: Unable to get alert details.
ko: 알림 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to log in to $0 using SSH key authentication. Please provide the password.
ko: SSH 키 인증을 사용하여 $0 에 로그인 할 수 없습니다. 비밀번호를 입력하세요.

en: Unable to log in to $0 using SSH key authentication. Please provide the password. You may want to set up your SSH keys for automatic login.
ko: SSH 키 인증을 사용하여 $0 에 로그인 할 수 없습니다. 비밀번호를 입력하세요. 자동 로그인을 위해 자신의 SSH 키를 설정 할 수 있습니다.

en: Unable to log in to $0. The host does not accept password login or any of your SSH keys.
ko: $0 에 로그인 할 수 없습니다. 호스트는 비밀번호 로그인 또는 자신의 SSH 키를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to open directory
ko: 디렉토리를 열 수 없음

en: Unable to reach server
ko: 서버에 연결 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to remove mount
ko: 적재를 제거 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to repair logical volume $0
ko: 논리 볼륨 $0 를 복구 할 수 없음

en: Unable to run fix: $0
ko: 수정 프로그램을 실행할 수 없습니다: $0

en: Unable to save settings
ko: 설정을 저장 할 수 없음

en: Unable to save settings: $0
ko: 설정을 저장 할 수 없음: $0

en: Unable to start setroubleshootd
ko: setroubleshootd를 시작 할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to unmount filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템 적재를 해제 할 수 없습니다

en: Unavailable packages
ko: 사용 할 수 없는 꾸러미

en: Undo
ko: 실행 취소

en: Unexpected PackageKit error during installation of $0: $1
ko: $0 설치 중에 예상치 못한 PackageKit 오류: $1

en: Unexpected error
ko: 예상치 못한 오류

en: Unformatted data
ko: 초기화 되지 않은 자료

en: Unit
ko: 단위

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown "$0"
ko: 알 수 없는 "$0"

en: Unknown ($0)
ko: 알 수 없음 ($0)

en: Unknown application
ko: 알 수 없는 응용프로그램

en: Unknown configuration
ko: 알 수 없는 설정

en: Unknown host name
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트 이름

en: Unknown host: $0
ko: 알 수 없는 호스트: $0

en: Unknown service name
ko: 알 수 없는 서비스 이름

en: Unknown type
ko: 알 수 없는 유형

en: Unlock
ko: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock automatically on boot
ko: 부팅 시 자동으로 잠금 해제

en: Unlock before resizing
ko: 크기 조정전 잠금해제

en: Unlock encrypted Stratis pool
ko: 암호화된 스트라티스 풀 잠금 해제

en: Unlock key $0
ko: 키 $0 잠금 해제

en: Unlocking $target
ko: $target 잠금 해제 중

en: Unlocking disk
ko: 디스크 잠금 해제 중

en: Unmanaged interfaces
ko: 관리하지 않는 연결장치

en: Unmount
ko: 적재 해제

en: Unmount filesystem $0
ko: $0 파일 시스템 적재 해제

en: Unmount now
ko: 지금 적재 해제

en: Unmounting $target
ko: $target 적재 해제 중

en: Unnamed
ko: 이름 없음

en: Unpin unit
ko: 고정해제 단위

en: Unrecognized data
ko: 인식되지 않는 데이터

en: Unrecognized data can not be made smaller here
ko: 여기에서는 인식되지 않은 자료를 작게 할 수 없습니다

en: Unrecognized data can not be made smaller here.
ko: 여기에서는 인식되지 않은 데이터를 작게할 수 없습니다.

en: Unsupported logical volume
ko: 미지원 논리 볼륨

en: Until
ko: 까지

en: Untrusted host
ko: 지원되지 않는 호스트

en: Up since
ko: 이후부터

en: Update
ko: 최신화

en: Update Success Table
ko: 최신화 성공 테이블

en: Update history
ko: 최신화 내역

en: Update package information
ko: 꾸러미 정보 최신화

en: Update was successful
ko: 최신화에 성공했습니다

en: Updated
ko: 최신화됨

en: Updated packages may require a reboot to take effect.
ko: 최신화된 꾸러미를 적용하려면 시스템을 재시작해야 합니다.

en: Updates available
ko: 사용 가능한 최신화

en: Updates history
ko: 최신화 내역

en: Updates will be applied $0 at $1
ko: 최신화는 $1 에서 $0 에 적용됩니다

en: Updating
ko: 최신화 중

en: Updating status...
ko: 상태 최신화 중 ...

en: Upload
ko: 올려주기

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: Usage of $0
ko: $0 사용량

en: Use
ko: 사용

en: Use $0
ko: $0 사용

en: Use compression
ko: 압축 사용

en: Use deduplication
ko: 중복 제거 사용

en: Use key
ko: 키 사용

en: Use password
ko: 비밀번호 사용

en: Use the following keys to authenticate against other systems
ko: 다른 시스템에 대해 인증하려면 다음 키를 사용합니다

en: Use verbose logging
ko: 상세한 로그인 사용

en: Used
ko: 사용됨

en: Useful for mounts that are optional or need interaction (such as passphrases)
ko: 선택적이거나 상호 작용이 필요한 적재에 유용함 (암호문과 같은 경우)

en: User
ko: 사용자

en: User ID
ko: 사용자 ID

en: User ID is already used by another user
ko: 사용자 ID는 이미 다른 사용자에 의해 사용되고 있습니다

en: User ID must be a positive integer
ko: 사용자 ID는 양의 정수이어야 합니다

en: User ID must not be higher than $0
ko: 사용자 ID는 $0 보다 크지 않아야만 합니다

en: User ID must not be lower than $0
ko: 사용자 ID는 $0 보다 작지 안아야만 합니다

en: User name
ko: 사용자 이름

en: User name cannot be empty
ko: 사용자 이름을 입력하셔야 합니다

en: Username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: Using LUKS encryption
ko: LUKS 암호화 사용 중

en: Using Tang server
ko: Tang 서버 사용 중

en: VDO backing devices can not be made smaller
ko: VDO 백업 장치를 작게 할 수 없습니다

en: VDO device $0
ko: VDO 장치 $0

en: VDO filesystem volume (compression/deduplication)
ko: VDO 파일 시스템 볼륨 (압축/중복제거)

en: Validating address
ko: 주소 확인

en: Validating authentication token
ko: 인증 토큰 확인

en: Vendor
ko: 제조사

en: Verified
ko: 확인

en: Verify fingerprint
ko: 지문 검증

en: Verify key
ko: 키 확인

en: Verifying
ko: 확인 중

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Very securely erasing $target
ko: $target 를 매우 안전하게 삭제 중

en: View all CPUs
ko: 모든 CPU 보기

en: View all disks
ko: 모든 디스크 보기

en: View all logs
ko: 모든 기록 보기

en: View all services
ko: 모든 서비스 보기

en: View automation script
ko: 자동 스크립트 보기

en: View detailed logs
ko: 상세한 기록 보기

en: View hardware details
ko: 하드웨어 세부 사항보기

en: View login history
ko: 로그인 내역 보기

en: View logs
ko: 기록 보기

en: View metrics and history
ko: 측정 항목과 내역 보기

en: View per-disk throughput
ko: 디스크-당 처리량 보기

en: View project website
ko: 프로젝트 웹사이트 보기

en: View update log
ko: 최신화 기록 보기

en: Viewing memory information requires administrative access.
ko: 메모리 정보 보기는 관리자 접근 권한이 필요합니다.

en: Virtual filesystem sizes are larger than the pool. Overprovisioning can not be disabled.
ko: 가상 파일시스템 크기는 풀보다 큽니다. 과도공급은 비활성화 할 수 없습니다.

en: Virtual size
ko: 가상 크기

en: Virtual size limit
ko: 가상 크기 제한

en: Visit firewall
ko: 방화벽 방문

en: Volatile memory backup failed
ko: 휘발성 메모리 보관이 실패함

en: Volume group
ko: 볼륨 그룹

en: Volume group is missing physical volumes
ko: 볼륨 그룹은 물리 볼륨에서 누락되었습니다

en: Volume size is $0. Content size is $1.
ko: 볼륨 크기는 $0 입니다. 내용 크기는 $1 입니다.

en: Waiting
ko: 대기 중입니다

en: Waiting for details...
ko: 상세 정보 대기 중...

en: Waiting for other programs to finish using the package manager...
ko: 꾸러미 관리자를 사용 중이어서 다른 프로그램이 종료 할 때까지 대기 중...

en: Waiting for other software management operations to finish
ko: 다른 소프트웨어 관리 작업이 완료될 때 까지 대기 중

en: Wanted by
ko: 필요한 대상

en: Wants
ko: 필요

en: Warning and above
ko: 경고 이상의 수준

en: Weak password
ko: 취약한 비밀번호

en: Web Console
ko: 웹 콘솔

en: Web Console for Linux servers
ko: 리눅스 서버를 위한 웹콘솔

en: Web Console will restart
ko: 웹 콘솔이 재시작됩니다

en: Web console is running in limited access mode.
ko: 웹 콘솔이 제한된 접근 방식으로 실행 중입니다.

en: Web console logo
ko: 웹 콘솔 로고

en: Wednesdays
ko: 수요일

en: Weekly
ko: 매주

en: Weeks
ko: 주

en: When
ko: 날짜

en: When empty, connect with the current user
ko: 비어 있는 경우 현재 사용자와 연결합니다

en: When the Web Console is restarted, you will no longer see progress information. However, the update process will continue in the background. Reconnect to continue watching the update process.
ko: 웹 콘솔이 다시 시작되면 더 이상 진행률 정보가 표시되지 않습니다. 아무튼, 최신화 처리는 백그라운드에서 계속됩니다. 최신화 처리를 계속 확인하려면 다시 연결하세요.

en: White
ko: 흰색

en: Will be set to "Automatic"
ko: "자동"으로 설정됩니다

en: WireGuard
ko: 와이어가드

en: World wide name
ko: 고유 식별자

en: Write
ko: 쓰기

en: Write-mostly
ko: 대부분 쓰기

en: Writing
ko: 쓰기

en: Wrong user name or password
ko: 잘못된 사용자 이름 또는 비밀번호

en: Yearly
ko: 매년

en: Yes
ko: 네

en: You are connecting to $0 for the first time.
ko: 처음으로 $0 에 연결됩니다.

en: You are not authorized to modify the firewall.
ko: 방화벽을 수정할 수있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You do not have permission to view the authorized public keys for this account.
ko: 이 계정에 승인된 공개 키를 표시할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have been logged out due to inactivity.
ko: 비활성 상태로 인해 로그 아웃되었습니다.

en: You may try to load older entries.
ko: 오래된 항목이 로드될 수 있습니다.

en: You may want to change the password of the key for automatic login.
ko: 자동 로그인을 위해 키 비밀번호를 변경 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must wait longer to change your password
ko: 비밀번호 변경을 위해 조금 더 기다려 주십시오

en: You now have administrative access.
ko: 이제 관리자 접근 권한이 있습니다.

en: You will be logged out in $0 seconds.
ko: $0 초 후에 로그 아웃됩니다.

en: You will be reminded once per session.
ko: 세션당 한 번씩 알림을 받습니다.

en: Your account
ko: 사용자 계정

en: Your browser does not allow paste from the context menu. You can use Shift+Insert.
ko: 당신의 검색기는 내용 메뉴에서 붙여넣기를 허용하지 않습니다. Shift+Insert를 사용 할 수 있습니다.

en: Your browser will remember your access level across sessions.
ko: 당신의 검색기는 세션을 통해 자신의 접근 수준을 기억합니다.

en: Your server will close the connection soon. You can reconnect after it has restarted.
ko: 서버 연결이 종료됩니다. 다시 시작하여 연결을 재개할 수 있습니다.

en: Your session has been terminated.
ko: 세션이 종료되었습니다.

en: Your session has expired. Please log in again.
ko: 세션이 만료되었습니다. 다시 로그인하십시오.

en: Zone
ko: 영역

en: [binary data]
ko: [바이너리 데이터]

en: [no data]
ko: [데이터 없음]

en: access
ko: 접근

en: active
ko: 활성

en: addon
ko: 부가 기능

en: after network
ko: 네트워크 이후에

en: apps
ko: 응용프로그램

en: asset tag
ko: 자산 태그

en: at
ko: 시간

en: average: $0%
ko: 평균: $0%

en: backing device for VDO device
ko: VDO 장치용 백업 장치

en: bond
ko: 본드

en: boot
ko: 부팅

en: bridge
ko: 브릿지

en: btrfs device
ko: btrfs 장치

en: btrfs devices
ko: btrfs 장치

en: btrfs filesystem
ko: btrfs 파일 시스템

en: btrfs subvolume
ko: btrfs 하위볼륨

en: btrfs subvolume $0 of $1
ko: btrfs 하위 볼륨 $0/$1

en: btrfs subvolumes
ko: btrfs 하위볼륨

en: btrfs volume
ko: btrfs 볼륨

en: bug fix
ko: 버그 수정

[ctx: format-bytes]
en: bytes
ko: 바이트

en: cache
ko: 캐쉬

en: change
ko: 변경

en: cockpit-podman is not installed
ko: Cockpit-podman이 설치되어 있지 않습니다

en: command
ko: 명령

en: console
ko: 콘솔

en: coredump
ko: 코어 덤프

en: cpu
ko: 중앙처리장치

en: crash
ko: 충돌

en: data
ko: 자료

en: date
ko: 날짜

en: deactivate
ko: 비활성화

en: debug
ko: 디버그

en: delete
ko: 삭제

en: device of btrfs volume
ko: btrfs 볼륨 장치

en: disable
ko: 비활성화

en: disk
ko: 디스크

en: disks
ko: 디스크

en: domain
ko: 도메인

en: drive
ko: 드라이브

en: edit
ko: 편집

en: enable
ko: 활성화

en: encrypted
ko: 암호화됨

en: encryption
ko: 암호화

en: enhancement
ko: 기능 개선

en: error
ko: 오류

en: every Friday
ko: 매주 금요일

en: every Monday
ko: 매주 월요일

en: every Saturday
ko: 매주 토요일

en: every Sunday
ko: 매주 일요일

en: every Thursday
ko: 매주 목요일

en: every Tuesday
ko: 매주 화요일

en: every Wednesday
ko: 매주 수요일

en: every day
ko: 매일

en: extension
ko: 확장

en: failed to list ssh host keys: $0
ko: ssh 호스트 키를 나열하지 못했습니다: $0

en: filesystem
ko: 파일 시스템

en: firewall
ko: 방화벽

en: for current and future kernels
ko: 현재와 미래의 커널을 위하여

en: for current kernel only
ko: 현재 커널만

en: format
ko: 포맷

[ctx: from <host>]
en: from $0
ko: $0 에서

[ctx: from <host> on <terminal>]
en: from $0 on $1
ko: $1 의 $0 에서

en: graphs
ko: 그래프

en: grow
ko: 확장

en: hardware
ko: 하드웨어

en: history
ko: 내역

en: host
ko: 호스트

en: iSCSI Drive
ko: iSCSI 드라이브

en: iSCSI drives
ko: iSCSI 드라이브

en: iSCSI portal
ko: iSCSI 포털

en: ignore failure
ko: 실패를 무시

en: in less than a minute
ko: 1분도 안되어

en: in most browsers
ko: 대부분의 브라우저에서

en: inconsistent
ko: 일관성 없음

en: initialize
ko: 초기화

en: install
ko: 설치

en: interface
ko: 연결장치

en: invalid: multiple targets defined
ko: 유효하지 않음: 다중 대상이 정의됨

en: journal
ko: 저널

en: journalctl manpage
ko: journalctl man 부분

en: kdump
ko: K덤프

en: kdump status
ko: K덤프 상태

en: keys
ko: 키

en: kpatch
ko: k패치

en: less than a minute ago
ko: 1분도 채 지나지 않아

en: lock
ko: 잠금

en: login
ko: 로그인

en: luks
ko: LUKS

en: machine
ko: 장치

en: mask
ko: 마스크

en: max: $0%
ko: 최대: $0%

en: member of MDRAID device
ko: MD레이드 장치의 구성원

en: member of Stratis pool
ko: 스트라티스 풀의 구성원

en: memory
ko: 메모리

en: metrics
ko: 메트릭

en: mitigation
ko: 완화

en: more details
ko: 더 자세히

en: mount
ko: 적재

en: network
ko: 네트워크

en: never mount at boot
ko: 부팅시에 적재하지 않습니다

en: nfs export is empty
ko: nfs export가 비어 있습니다

en: nfs server is empty
ko: nfs 서버가 비어 있습니다

en: nfs server is not valid IPv6
ko: nfs 서버는 유효한 IPv6가 아닙니다

en: nice
ko: 우선순위

en: none
ko: 없음

en: of $0 CPU | of $0 CPUs
ko[0]: $0 CPU

[ctx: on <terminal>]
en: on $0
ko: $0 에서

en: operating system
ko: 운영 체제

en: package
ko: 꾸러미

en: partition
ko: 파티션

en: password
ko: 비밀번호

en: password quality
ko: 비밀번호 수준

en: patches
ko: 패치

en: path
ko: 경로

en: performance
ko: 성능

en: physical volume of LVM2 volume group
ko: LVM2 볼륨 그룹의 물리적인 볼륨

en: plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: pmlogger.service has failed
ko: pmlogger.service가 실패했습니다

en: pmlogger.service is failing to collect data
ko: pmlogger.service는 자료 수집에 실패하였습니다

en: pmlogger.service is not running
ko: pmlogger.service가 동작 하지 않습니다

en: pod
ko: 포드

en: port
ko: 포트

en: power
ko: 전원

en: raid
ko: 레이드

en: ram
ko: 램

en: read only
ko: 읽기 전용

en: recommended
ko: 권장 사항

en: remove from LVM2
ko: LVM2에서 제거

en: remove from MDRAID
ko: MD레이드에서 제거

en: remove from btrfs volume
ko: btrfs 볼륨에서 제거

en: restart
ko: 재시작

en: roles
ko: 역할

en: running $0
ko: $0 실행 중

en: security
ko: 보안

en: serial
ko: 시리얼

en: service
ko: 서비스

en: shell
ko: 쉘

en: show less
ko: 덜 보기

en: show more
ko: 더 보기

en: shrink
ko: 축소

en: shut
ko: 종료

en: snapshot
ko: 순간찍기

en: socket
ko: 소켓

en: solution
ko: 해결책

en: solution details
ko: 해결 상세 정보

en: sos report failed
ko: sos 보고에 실패했습니다

en: ssh key isn't a path
ko: ssh 키는 경로가 없습니다

en: ssh server is empty
ko: ssh 서버가 비어 있습니다

en: stop
ko: 중지

en: stop boot on failure
ko: 실패한 경우에 부트 중지

en: stopped
ko: 정지됨

en: target
ko: 대상

en: team
ko: 팀

en: time
ko: 시간

en: timer
ko: 타이머

en: unit
ko: 단위

en: unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: unknown target
ko: 알 수 없는 대상

en: unmask
ko: 마스크 해제

en: unmount
ko: 적재 해제

en: unpartitioned space on $0
ko: $0 에 서 비-파티션 공간

en: updates
ko: 최신화

en: user
ko: 사용자

en: username
ko: 사용자 이름

en: using key description $0
ko: 키 설명 $0 를 사용하기

en: version
ko: 버전

en: volume
ko: 볼륨

en: warning
ko: 경고

en: wireguard-tools package is not installed
ko: wireguard-tools 꾸러미는 이 설치되지 않았습니다

en: yes
ko: 예

en: zone
ko: 영역
