CodeLite-zh_CN - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (3860 entries)

en: Overwrite
zh_CN: 覆盖

en: Don't Overwrite
zh_CN: 无法覆盖

en: Remember my answer and don't annoy me again
zh_CN: 记住我的回答，不要再打扰我了！

en: CMake application path is invalid!
zh_CN: CMake 应用程序路径是无效的！

en: CMake Help
zh_CN: CMake 帮助

en: CMake integration for CodeLite
zh_CN: CodeLite 集成的 CMake 工具

en: CMake integration with CodeLite
zh_CN: CodeLite 集成的 CMake 工具

en: Settings...
zh_CN: 设置...

en: CMake program:
zh_CN: CMake 程序：

en: Select a file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Path to cmake executable.
zh_CN: cmake 可执行文件路径：

en: Default Generator:
zh_CN: 默认生成器：

en: You can specify default generator for all projects (if is not overridden by project settings). If generator is not selected the CMake uses platform's default.
zh_CN: 你可以为所有项目指定默认的生成器(如果没有被项目设置覆盖的话)。如果没有生成器，那么 CMake 将使用平台默认的生成器。

en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本：

en: ?
zh_CN: ？

en: Select Topic:
zh_CN: 选择主题：

en: Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入

en: Reloads Help from CMake
zh_CN: 从 CMake 重新载入帮助

en: Double click to insert in the current editor.
zh_CN: 在当前编辑器中双击进行插入

en: Enable CMake for this project
zh_CN: 为该项目启用 CMake

en: Parent project:
zh_CN: 父项目：

en: Allow you to specify parent project. Specify this when project is sub-directory (see add_subdirectory) and it's built with the parent project.
zh_CN: 允许你指定父项目。当项目为子目录 (见 add_subdirectory)并且是与父项目一起建立时。

en: Sources directory:
zh_CN: 源目录：

en: Select a folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Path to directory where CMakeLists.txt is located.
zh_CN: CMakeLists.txt 所在的目录路径。

en: Build directory:
zh_CN: 构建目录：

en: Directory where the project will be built. Path is relative to $(WorkspacePath).
zh_CN: 构建该项目的目录，路径与 $(WorkspacePath) 是相对应的。

en: Generator:
zh_CN: 生成器：

en: Generator that will be used for CMake configuration. If no generator is selected, plugin uses global default generator selected in plugin settings.
zh_CN: 生成器将被用于 CMake 配置。如果没有生成器被选中，插件将在插件设置中使用全局默认的生成器。

en: Build Type:
zh_CN: 构建类型：

en: When is selected pass -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE to cmake.
zh_CN: 当被选中传递 -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE 给 CMake 时。

en: CMake arguments (used for configuration)
zh_CN: CMake 参数(用于配置)

en: Argument list used when CMake is called. Each argument must be separated by new line. Multiple arguments on the one line are OK too if they're separated by space.
    Do not use arguments -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE, -G and 'path', they are passed by the plugin.
    
    Example:
    -DCMAKE_CXX_FLAGS=-g
    -DCMAKE_C_FLAGS=-g
zh_CN: CMake 调用时使用的参数列表。每个参数必须用新行分隔。在同一行上使用空格分隔多个参数也是可以的。 
    不要使用参数 -DCMAKE_BUILD_TYPE，-G 和“path”，它们都可以被插件传递。
    
    例如:
    -DCMAKE_CXX_FLAGS=-g
    -DCMAKE_C_FLAGS=-g

en: CMakePlugin Settings
zh_CN: CMake 插件设置

en: Open CMakeLists.txt
zh_CN: 打开 CMakeLists.txt

en: Export CMakeLists.txt
zh_CN: 导出 CMakeLists.txt

en: Make dirty
zh_CN: 弄脏

en: Marks CMake output files as dirty and forces cmake configuration to be call again. This is very handy when you made some changes which don't change CMakeLists.txt
zh_CN: 标记 CMake 输出文件是脏的并强制再次调用 CMake 配置。这是非常方便的，在你不改变 CMakeLists.txt 文件而做出一些更改时

en: Create application call graph from profiling information provided by gprof tool.
zh_CN: 从 gprof 工具提供的分析信息中创建应用程序调用图

en: Show call graph
zh_CN: 显示调用图

en: Show call graph for selected/active project
zh_CN: 为已选择/活动的项目显示调用图

en: About...
zh_CN: 关于...

en: Show call graph for selected project
zh_CN: 为已选择的项目显示调用图

en: Call Graph
zh_CN: 调用图

en: Create application call graph from profiling information provided by gprof tool.
zh_CN: 从 gprof 工具提供的分析信息中创建应用程序调用图。

en: http://www.fai.utb.cz
zh_CN: http://www.codelite.org

en: Unable to get opened workspace.
zh_CN: 无法获取已打开工作区。

en: Unable to get current build matrix.
zh_CN: 无法获得当前构建模型。

en: wxProcess::GetInputStream() can't be opened, aborting
zh_CN: wxProcess::GetInputStream() 无法被打开，正在中止

en: The CallGraph plugin has suggested node threshold %d to speed-up the call graph creation. You can alter it on the call graph panel.
zh_CN: CallGraph 插件建议调节节点阈值 %d 来加速创建调用图。你可以在调用图面板调节它。

en: Failed to open file CallGraph.png. Please check the project settings, rebuild the project and try again.
zh_CN: 未能打开文件 CallGraph.png 。 请检查该项目设置，重新构建该项目并再次尝试。

en: Node threshold [%] :
zh_CN: 节点阈值 [%]：

en: Edge threshold [%] :
zh_CN: 边缘阈值 [%]:

en: Hide parameters
zh_CN: 隐藏的参数

en: Hide namespaces
zh_CN: 隐藏名称空间

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Save call graph to...
zh_CN: 保存调用图到……

en: Close call graph
zh_CN: 关闭调用图

en: Zoom in
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom 100%
zh_CN: 缩放 100%

en: Zoom 1:1
zh_CN: 缩放比例 1:1

en:  Function name
zh_CN:  函数名

en:  Total time [%]
zh_CN:  总时间 [%]

en:  Self time [s]
zh_CN:  自拍定时 [s]

en:  Called
zh_CN:  已访问

en: Save call graph...
zh_CN: 保存调用图……

en: CallGraph failed to save file with DOT language, please build the project again.
zh_CN: 调用图未能通过 DOT 语言保存，请重新构建该项目。

en: Select path for Gprof:
zh_CN: Gprof 路径选择：

en: Select...
zh_CN: 选择...

en: Select path for Dot:
zh_CN: Dot 路径选择：

en: Settings for CALL graph
zh_CN: 调用图设置

en: Resolutions:
zh_CN: 解决：

en: Node threshold (0 - 100) [%]:
zh_CN: 节点阈值(0 - 100)[%]:

en: Edge threshold (0 - 100) [%]:
zh_CN: 边缘阈值(0 - 100)[%]:

en: Options:
zh_CN: 选项：

en: Number of node load level colors (max 10):
zh_CN: 负载级别颜色数量节点(最大值 10)

en: Strip parameters
zh_CN: 带参数

en: Number of edge load level colors (max 10):
zh_CN: 负载级别颜色数量限值(最大值 10)：

en: &Ok
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: &Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(&C)

en: Select gprof...
zh_CN: 选择 gprof...

en: Select dot...
zh_CN: 选择 dot...

en: Please check the external tools' paths settings.
zh_CN: 请检查外部工具的路径设置。

en: CodeDesigner RAD integration with CodeLite
zh_CN: CodeLite 集成的 CodeDesigner RAD  工具

en: Open with CodeDesigner...
zh_CN: 用 CodeDesigner 打开...

en: New simple state chart...
zh_CN: 新建简单状态表...

en: New hierarchical state chart...
zh_CN: 新建分层状态表...

en: New class diagram...
zh_CN: 新建类图...

en: Please select a 'cdp' (CodeDesigner Project) file only
zh_CN: 请选择一个“cdp”(构建项目) 文件

en: Failed to launch CodeDesigner, no path specified
    Please set CodeDesigner path from Plugins -> CodeDesigner -> Settings...
zh_CN: 未能启动 CodeDesigner ，没有指定路径
    请在 插件 -> CodeDesigner -> 设置... 中设置 CodeDesigner 的路径

en: New Class Diagram
zh_CN: 新建类图

en: New Hierarchical State Chart
zh_CN: 新建分层状态表

en: New Simple State Chart
zh_CN: 新建简单状态表

en: Can't find CodeDesigner template file '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到 CodeDesigner 模板文件“%s”

en: Failed to copy template file to '%s'
zh_CN: 未能复制模板文件到“%s”

en: Failed to read file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能读取文件“%s”

en: Failed to write file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能写入文件“%s”

en: Insert generated files into...
zh_CN: 将生成的文件插入...

en: Select CodeDesigner executable:
zh_CN: 选择 CodeDesigner 可执行文件：

en: CodeDesigner project settings:
zh_CN: CodeDesigner 项目设置：

en: Package name:
zh_CN: 包名称：

en: Diagram name:
zh_CN: 图名：

en: Language:
zh_CN: 编程语言：

en: Application entry point
zh_CN: 应用程序入口点

en: Generate source code
zh_CN: 源文件格式化器 (AStyle)

en: CodeLite settings:
zh_CN: CodeLite 设置：

en: Project tree folder:
zh_CN: 项目树文件夹：

en: OK
zh_CN: 确定

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: New CodeDesigner project
zh_CN: 新建 CodeDesigner 项目

en: Diagram name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 图名不能为空

en: Package name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 包名称不能为空

en: Folder name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 文件夹名称不能为空

en: CodeDesigner path:
zh_CN: CodeDesigner 路径：

en: Communication port:
zh_CN: 通信端口：

en: &OK
zh_CN: 确定(&O)

en: CodeDesigner RAD Settings...
zh_CN: CodeDesigner 应用程序快速开发设置...

en: 
    Artistic Style has terminated
zh_CN: 
    艺术风格已终止

en: Cannot process the input stream
zh_CN: 无法处理输入数据流

en: Formatted  %s
zh_CN: 格式化 %s

en: Unchanged  %s
zh_CN: %s 未变更

en: Cannot process UTF-32 encoding
zh_CN: 无法处理 UTF-32 字符集

en: Cannot open directory
zh_CN: 无法打开文件夹

en: Exclude  %s
zh_CN: 排除 %s

en: Missing filename in %s
zh_CN: 缺失文件名在 %s

en: Recursive option with no wildcard
zh_CN: 递归选项没有通配符

en: Did you intend quote the filename
zh_CN: 你打算引用这个文件名吗

en: Directory  %s
zh_CN: 目录 %s

en: Exclude (unmatched)  %s
zh_CN: 排除(未匹配的)%s

en: Did you intend to use --recursive
zh_CN: 你打算使用参数 --recursive 吗

en: No file to process %s
zh_CN: 没有文件来处理 %s

en: Invalid option file options:
zh_CN: 无效选项文件选项：

en: Cannot open options file
zh_CN: 无法打开配置文件

en: For help on options type 'astyle -h'
zh_CN: 获取帮助请输入“astyle -h”选项

en: Invalid command line options:
zh_CN: 无效的命令行选项：

en: Using default options file %s
zh_CN: 使用默认选项文件 %s

en:  %s formatted   %s unchanged
zh_CN:  %s 已格式化   %s 未改变

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: %d min %d sec
zh_CN: %d 分 %d 秒

en: %s lines
zh_CN: %s 行

en: Source Code Formatter (Supports C/C++/Obj-C/JavaScript/PHP files)
zh_CN: 源代码格式化程序(支持 C/C++/Obj-C/JavaScript/PHP 文件)

en: Source Code Formatter
zh_CN: 源文件格式化器

en: Format Source
zh_CN: 格式源文件

en: Format Source Code
zh_CN: 格式源文件

en: Format Options
zh_CN: 格式选项

en: Source Code Formatter Options...
zh_CN: 源文件格式化器选项...

en: Format Current Source
zh_CN: 格式化当前源文件格式

en: Options...
zh_CN: 选项...

en: Formatting
zh_CN: 格式化

en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

en: Can not format file using PHP-CS-Fixer: Missing PHP executable path
zh_CN: 使用 PHP-CS-Fixer 时无法格式化文件：丢失 PHP 可执行文件路径

en: Can not format file using PHP-CS-Fixer: Missing PHAR file
zh_CN: 使用 PHP-CS-Fixer 时无法格式化文件：丢失 phar 文件

en: Can not format file using PHP-CS-Fixer:
    Failed to write temporary file
zh_CN: 使用 PHP-CS-Fixer 时无法格式化文件：
    未能写入临时文件

en: Can not format file using PHP-CS-Fixer:
    failed to read temporary file content
zh_CN: 使用 PHP-CS-Fixer 时无法格式化文件：
    未能读取临时文件内容

en: Source code formatting error!
zh_CN: 源文件格式化错误！

en: Nothing to be done here
zh_CN: 这儿什么也不需要做

en:  files
    Continue?
zh_CN:  文件
    是否继续？

en: You are about to beautify
zh_CN: 你是要美化

en: Formatting files...
zh_CN: 格式化文件...

en: AStyle help page
zh_CN: AStyle 帮助页面

en: clang-format help page
zh_CN: clang-format 帮助页面

en: PHP-CS-Fixer help page
zh_CN: PHP-CS-Fixer 帮助页面

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Format editor on file save
zh_CN: 文件保存时格式化编辑器

en: When saving a file, automatically format it
zh_CN: 当保存文件时，自动格式化

en: C++ formatter:
zh_CN: C++ 格式化器：

en: Select the formatter engine for C/C++
    Note that JavaScript, clang-format is always used
zh_CN: 为 C/C++ 选择格式化程序引擎
    注意这条 JavaScript 脚本，clang-format 默认总是使用的

en: PHP formatter:
zh_CN: PHP 格式化器：

en: Select the formatter engine for PHP files
zh_CN: 为 PHP 文件选择格式化引擎

en: AStyle Options
zh_CN: AStyle 选项

en: PreDefined Styles
zh_CN: 预定义风格

en: Choose the formatting from one of the known styles
zh_CN: 从一个已知的格式样式中选择一种

en: Break closing
zh_CN: 中断关闭

en: Attach
zh_CN: 连接

en: Break
zh_CN: 中断

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Brackets
zh_CN: 括号

en: Bracket Style options define the bracket style to use
zh_CN: 使用括号风格选项来定义括号风格

en: Class
zh_CN: 类

en: Switches
zh_CN: 开关

en: Namespaces
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: Case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写

en: Labels
zh_CN: 标签

en: Blocks
zh_CN: 块

en: Preprocessors
zh_CN: 预处理器

en: Max Instatement Indent
zh_CN: 最大的连续声明缩进

en: Min Instatement Indent
zh_CN: 最小化连续声明缩进

en: Indentation
zh_CN: 缩进

en: Break Blocks
zh_CN: 中断块

en: Pad Parenthesis
zh_CN: 在括号内外都加上空格

en: Break Blocks All
zh_CN: 中断所有块

en: Pad Parenthesis Outside
zh_CN: 在括号外加上空格

en: Break else-if
zh_CN: 中断 else-if 语句

en: Pad Parenthesis Inside
zh_CN: 在圆括号内填补空格

en: Pad Operators
zh_CN: 运算符前后加空格

en: UnPad Parenthesis
zh_CN: 移除括号内外的空格

en: One Line Keep Statement
zh_CN: 维持一行里的多条语句不变

en: Fill Empty Lines
zh_CN: 填补空行

en: One Line Keep Blocks
zh_CN: 维持一行里面的块

en: Select one or more formatting option from the list below
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择一个或多个格式化选项

en: AStyle Only:
zh_CN: 仅 AStyle：

en: Custom user settings
zh_CN: 自定义用户设置

en: ClangFormat Options
zh_CN: ClangFormat 选项

en: clang-format path
zh_CN: clang-format 路径

en: Select the path to clang-format executable tool
zh_CN: 选择 clang-format 可执行工具的路径

en: Column Limit
zh_CN: 列限制

en: The column limit
    A column limit of 0 means that there is no column limit.
    In this case, clang-format will respect the input's line breaking decisions within statements unless they contradict other rules
zh_CN: 列限制
    列限制为 0 意味着没有列限制。
    在这种情况下，clang-format 将会尊重语句内折断线的决定，除非该决定与其他规则相矛盾

en: Brace breaking style
zh_CN: 括号折断风格

en: The brace breaking style to use.
zh_CN: 使用括号折断风格。

en: Style
zh_CN: 样式

en: Coding style
zh_CN: 代码风格

en: Align Escaped Newlines Left
zh_CN: 向左对齐溢出的新行

en: Align Trailing Comments
zh_CN: 对齐末端注释

en: Allow All Parameters Of Declaration On Next Line
zh_CN: 允许在下一行声明所有参数

en: Allow Short Functions On A Single Line
zh_CN: 单行模式允许短函数

en: Allow Short Blocks On A Single Line
zh_CN: 单行模式允许短块

en: Allow Short Loops On A Single Line
zh_CN: 单行模式允许短循环

en: Allow Short If Statements On A SingleLine
zh_CN: 单行模式允许短 If 语句

en: Always Break Before Multiline Strings
zh_CN: 总是在多行字符串前打断

en: Always Break Template Declarations
zh_CN: 总是打断模板声明

en: Bin Pack Parameters
zh_CN: 本组参数

en: Break Before Binary Operators
zh_CN: 在二元运算符前打断

en: Break Before Ternary Operators
zh_CN: 在三元运算符前打断

en: Break Constructor Initializers Before Comma
zh_CN: 在构造函数初始化停顿之前打断

en: Indent Case Labels
zh_CN: 缩进实例标签

en: Indent Function DeclarationAfterType
zh_CN: 缩进类型后的函数声明

en: Space Before Assignment Operators
zh_CN: 赋值运算符之前使用空格

en: Space Before Parentheses
zh_CN: 括号前加空格

en: Spaces In Parentheses
zh_CN: 括号内加空格

en: Pointer And Reference Aligned to the Right
zh_CN: 指针和引用已向右对齐

en: Clang Formatting Options
zh_CN: Clang 格式化选项

en: Builtin
zh_CN: 内建字段

en: PHP related settings
zh_CN: PHP 关联设置

en: Break before class
zh_CN: 在类之前中断

en: Break before function
zh_CN: 函数前打断

en: Break before 'while'
zh_CN: 在“while”之前打断行

en: Break before 'foreach'
zh_CN: 在“foreach”之前打断行

en: 'else' doesn't break
zh_CN: “else” 不打断行

en: Break after 'heredoc' statement
zh_CN: “heredoc”语句后打断

en: Break PHP Arrays vertically
zh_CN: 垂直打断 PHP 数组

en: Break after string concatenation operator (".")
zh_CN: 字符串连接运算符(".")后打断

en: PHPFormatter Options
zh_CN: PHP 格式化选项

en: PHP Executable:
zh_CN: PHP 可执行文件：

en: Select the PHP executable to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的 PHP 可执行文件

en: PHP-CS-Fixer phar file:
zh_CN: PHP-CS-Fixer phar 文件：

en: Select the PHP-CS-Fixer phar file location
zh_CN: 选择 PHP-CS-Fixer phar 文件位置

en: Set here list of options to pass to PHP-CS-Fixer
    Click the Help button to view documentation page
zh_CN: 在这里设置传递给 PHP-CS-Fixer 的选项列表
    点击帮助按钮来查看文档页面

en: Source Code Formatter Options
zh_CN: 源代码格式化选项

en: PHP: parsed
zh_CN: PHP：已解析

en: Send command to the process
zh_CN: 发送命令到进程

en: Terminal
zh_CN: 终端

en: Executing:
zh_CN: 正在执行：

en: Failed to execute command: %s
zh_CN: 未能执行命令： %s

en: Can't open file:
zh_CN: 无法打开文件

en: Can't write data to file:
zh_CN: 无法写入数据到文件：

en: Failed to unlink file:
zh_CN: 未能分离路径：

en: Failed to rename file:
zh_CN: 未能重命名文件：

en: Failed to list directory:
zh_CN: 未能列出目录：

en: Failed to open remote file:
zh_CN: 未能打开远程文件：

en: Could not stat file:
zh_CN: 无法统计文件：

en: Could not read file:
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：

en: Failed to create directory:
zh_CN: 未能创建目录：

en: Failed to rename path.
zh_CN: 未能重命名路径。

en: Failed to remove directory:
zh_CN: 未能移除目录：

en: Failed to unlink path:
zh_CN: 未能分离路径：

en: Could not stat:
zh_CN: 无法统计：

en: Accept server authentication?
zh_CN: 接受服务器身份验证？

en: Host key for server changed: it is now:
zh_CN: 现在：主机服务器密钥已更改：

en: The host key for this server was not found but another type of key exists.
zh_CN: 没有发现该服务器主机密钥，但存在一个其他类型的密钥。

en: An attacker might change the default server key to confuse your client into thinking the key does not exist
zh_CN: 入侵者可能改变默认服务器密钥来迷惑你的客户端认为密钥不存在

en: Could not find known host file.
zh_CN: 无法发现已知的主机文件。

en: If you accept the host key here, the file will be automatically created.
zh_CN: 如果你接受主机密钥，该文件将被自动创建。

en: Public key hash:
zh_CN: 公钥 hash：

en: The server is unknown. Do you trust the host key?
zh_CN: 服务器是未知的，你是否信任此主机密钥？

en: Authentication error:
zh_CN: 身份验证错误:

en: Public Key error:
zh_CN: 公钥错误：

en: MyLabel
zh_CN: 我的标签

en: Can't launch PuTTY. Don't know where it is ....
zh_CN: 无法启动 PuTTY ，不知道程序在哪里...

en: <New...>
zh_CN: <新建...>

en: <Edit...>
zh_CN: <编辑...>

en: ----------Build Started--------
zh_CN: ----------构建开始----------

en: ----------Build Ended----------
zh_CN: ----------构建结束----------

en: ----------Building project:[
zh_CN: ----------正在构建项目：[

en: ----------Cleaning project:[
zh_CN: ----------正在清理项目：[

en: <Use Defaults>
zh_CN: <使用默认>

en: Updating cache...
zh_CN: 更新缓存...

en: Caching file:
zh_CN: 缓存文件：

en: Stage 2/2: Parsing matches...
zh_CN: 阶段 2/2：分析匹配...

en:  in file:
zh_CN:  在文件：

en: Parsing expression
zh_CN: 正在分析表达式

en: Left FIle:
zh_CN: 左侧文件：

en: Right File:
zh_CN: 右侧文件：

en: Choose a file...
zh_CN: 选择一个文件...

en: Opened files:
zh_CN: 已打开的文件：

en: Select File for Comparison
zh_CN: 选择文件进行比较

en: CodeLite Diff Plugin
zh_CN: CodeLite 比较插件

en: New Diff..
zh_CN: 新的 Diff ...

en: Start new diff
zh_CN: 启动一个新的 diff

en: Diff Tool
zh_CN: Diff 工具

en: Compare with...
zh_CN: 对比...

en: Enable continuous build
zh_CN: 启用可持续构建

en: &Clear All
zh_CN: 清理全部(&C)

en: Failed Files:
zh_CN: 已失败的文件：

en: Continuous build plugin which compiles files on save and report errors
zh_CN: 用于编译已保存文件和报告错误的可持续构建插件

en: BuildQ
zh_CN: 构建

en: Compiling
zh_CN: 编译

en: Copyright Plugin - a small plugin that allows you to place copyright block on top of your source files
zh_CN: 版权插件 - 允许你在源文件头部插入版权信息的小插件

en: Copyright Plugin - Place copyright block on top of your source files
zh_CN: 版权插件 - 将版权块放到你源文件的顶部

en: Insert Copyright Block
zh_CN: 插入版权块

en: Batch Insert of Copyright Block
zh_CN: 批量插入版权块

en: Copyrights
zh_CN: 版权

en: Template file name '%s', does not exist!
zh_CN: 模板文件名“%s”，不存在！

en: Failed to read template file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能读取模板文件“%s”

en: There is no active editor
zh_CN: 无活动的编辑器

en: Template file contains text which is not comment, continue anyway?
zh_CN: 模板文件包含非注释文本， 是否继续？

en: File contains ignore string, skipping it
zh_CN: 文件包含忽略字符串？ 跳过它

en: Batch insert requires a workspace to be opened
zh_CN: 工作区打开后才能批量插入

en: You are about to modify %u files. Continue?
zh_CN: 你要修改 %u 文件，是否继续？

en: Processing file ...
zh_CN: 处理文件...

en: File contains ignore string, skipping it:
zh_CN: 文件包含忽略字符串，跳过它：

en: Inserting comment to file:
zh_CN: 插入注释到文件：

en: Template file contains text which is not comment, continue anyways?
zh_CN: 模板文件包含非注释文本，是否继续？

en: Insert Copyrights Block
zh_CN: 插入版权块

en: Template File Path:
zh_CN: 模板文件路径：

en: Select the path to the file containing the template header to be prepended to the source files
zh_CN: 选择包含模板标题文件的路径并添加到源文件头

en: File Masking:
zh_CN: 文件掩码：

en: Ignore String:
zh_CN: 忽略字符串：

en: Set here a string that once found in the source file CodeLite will not prepend the Copyrights block to the file
zh_CN: 在此设置一个字符串，当 CodeLite 找到包含这个字符串文件时，不会在文件插入版权信息

en: Backup modified files
zh_CN: 备份修改的文件

en: &Save
zh_CN: 保存(&S)

en: Copyrights Settings
zh_CN: 版权设置

en: Choose a file:
zh_CN: 选择一个文件：

en: Select projects to insert copyrights block:
zh_CN: 选择要插入版权块的项目：

en: Check &All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: &Un-Check All
zh_CN: 取消全部(&U)

en: &Insert
zh_CN: 插入(&I)

en: Batch Insert Of Copyrights
zh_CN: 批量插入版权

en: Virtual name cannot be empty
zh_CN: 虚拟名称不能为空

en: ......... Generated successfully!
zh_CN: ......... 成功生成文件！

en: ......... Error!!!
zh_CN: ......... 出现错误！！！

en: Table %s has no primary key defined!
zh_CN: 表格 %s 主关键字未定义！

en: File name
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Error (%d): %s
zh_CN: 错误 (%d): %s

en: DB Error
zh_CN: 数据库错误

en: Unknown error.
zh_CN: 未知错误。

en: MySQL connection is not supported.
zh_CN: MySQL 连接是不支持的。

en: SQLite connection is not supported.
zh_CN: SQLite 连接是不支持的。

en: PostgreSQL connection is not supported.
zh_CN: PostgreSQL 连接是不支持的。

en: Open connection
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open new connection
zh_CN: 打开

en: tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Close selected connection
zh_CN: 关闭已选择连接

en: Refresh View
zh_CN: 刷新视图

en: Open ERD View
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Show ERD Thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示 ERD 缩略图

en: Open SQL command panel for the database
zh_CN: 为该数据库打开 SQL 命令面板

en: Open SQL panel
zh_CN: 打开工作区

en: Drop database
zh_CN: 删除数据库

en: Run SQL command for deleting Database
zh_CN: 为正在删除的数据库运行 SQL 命令

en: Create ERD diagram from the database
zh_CN: 创建 cscope 数据库

en: Create ERD from DB
zh_CN: 创建 Diff

en: Create C++ classes for the database
zh_CN: 从数据库创建 C++ 类

en: Create classes from DB
zh_CN: 从数据库创建类

en: Import database from file
zh_CN: 从文件中导入数据库

en: Run SQL commands stored in *.sql file
zh_CN: 运行储存在 *.sql 文件中的 SQL 命令

en: Export database to file
zh_CN: 导出图片

en: Export database CREATE SQL statements into *.sql file
zh_CN: 导出数据库中 CREATE SQL 语句到 *.sql 文件

en: Dump data to file
zh_CN: 转储数据到文件

en: Dump data from database into .sql file
zh_CN: 从数据库中转储数据到 .sql 文件

en: Open SQL command panel for the table
zh_CN: 为该表打开 SQL 命令面板

en: Drop table
zh_CN: 删除表

en: Run SQL command to delete the table
zh_CN: 运行 SQL 命令以删除该表

en: Create ERD diagram from the table
zh_CN: 从表中创建 ERD 表

en: Create ERD from Table
zh_CN: 从表中创建 ERD

en: Create classes from Table
zh_CN: 创建类表

en: Create C++ classes for the table
zh_CN: 为表创建c++类

en: Open SQL command panel for the view
zh_CN: 为该视图打开 SQL 命令面板

en: Drop view
zh_CN: 删除视图

en: Run SQL command to delete the view
zh_CN: 运行 SQL 命令以删除该视图

en: Close
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Close connection?
zh_CN: 关闭连接？

en: Add database
zh_CN: 添加数据库

en: Database name
zh_CN: 无打开的数据库

en: Database created successfully
zh_CN: 数据库创建成功

en: Can't create new db in this database engine!
zh_CN: 无法创建新数据库在该数据库引擎中！

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Remove database '%s'?
zh_CN: 移除数据库 '%s'？

en: Database dropped successfully
zh_CN: 数据库成功删除

en: Remove table '%s'?
zh_CN: 移除表格 '%s' ？

en: Table dropped successfully
zh_CN: 构建结束，没有异常。

en: Remove view '%s'?
zh_CN: 移除视图 '%s' ？

en: View dropped successfully
zh_CN: 构建结束，没有异常。

en: Import database from SQL file ...
zh_CN: 从 SQL 文件中导入数据库……

en: Dump data into file ...
zh_CN: 导入文件...

en: Data was saved to
zh_CN: 数据已被保存到

en: Export database...
zh_CN: 导出图片

en: The database has been exported to '%s'.
zh_CN: 该数据库已被导出到 “%s”。

en: Sorry
zh_CN: 抱歉

en: Sorry, requested feature isn't implemented yet.
zh_CN: 抱歉，请求的特性没有执行。

en: Successful!
zh_CN: 操作成功！

en: Fail!
zh_CN: 失败！

en: Wizard for creating db structure
zh_CN: 数据库结构创建向导

en: on ERD diagram base.
zh_CN: 位于 ERD 图表底部。

en: All tables which really exist in
zh_CN: 真的存在于所有表中

en: the database, will be deleted during
zh_CN: 数据库将被删除时

en: this process, but you can do a backup
zh_CN: 在此过程中，你可以做一个备份

en: in the second step.
zh_CN: 编辑所选项

en: Select target database:
zh_CN: 请选择项目路径：

en: The first time you have to select a target database!
zh_CN: 首先你需要选择一个目标数据库！

en: Backup data file
zh_CN: 备份数据文件

en: Select file
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Backup database structure
zh_CN: 备份数据库结构

en: Backup structure file
zh_CN: 备份结构文件

en: structure.sql
zh_CN: 结构

en: Backup!
zh_CN: 备份！

en: Backing up database data before changing the structure is really good idea. Do you want to continue without doing so?
zh_CN: 在改变数据库结构前备份数据库数据是个不错的主意。你确定什么也不做就继续？

en: Backup
zh_CN: 备份

en: Data saved!
zh_CN: 数据已保存！

en: Structure saved!
zh_CN: 数据库结构已保存！

en: Write log:
zh_CN: 写入日志：

en: Write !!
zh_CN: 写入！！

en: Show SQL
zh_CN: 显示 SQL

en: Data structure written successfully!
zh_CN: 数据结构成功写入！

en: Unknown error!
zh_CN: 未知错误！

en: Question
zh_CN: 描述

en: Would you like to continue without writing the database structure?
zh_CN: 你是否确认不编辑数据库结构就继续？

en: Writing structure ended.
zh_CN: 编写结构结束。

en: File for data restore:
zh_CN: 数据恢复文件：

en: Restore log:
zh_CN: 恢复日志：

en: Restore
zh_CN: 恢复全部语法分析器为默认值

en: Open
zh_CN: 打开

en: Open diagram
zh_CN: 打开图表

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Save diagram
zh_CN: 保存图表

en: Save SQL
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Commit ERD
zh_CN: 提交 ERD

en: Export canvas to image
zh_CN: 导出画布到图片

en: Print
zh_CN: PRINT

en: Print diagram
zh_CN: 打印图表

en: Preview
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Print preview
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Copy item
zh_CN: 复制项

en: Cut
zh_CN: 剪切

en: Cut item
zh_CN: 剪切项

en: Paste
zh_CN: 粘贴

en: Paste item
zh_CN: 粘贴项目

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重做

en: Tool
zh_CN: 工具

en: Design tool
zh_CN: 设计工具

en: DBETable
zh_CN: DBE 表

en: Database table
zh_CN: 无打开的数据库

en: View
zh_CN: 视图

en: Database view
zh_CN: 无打开的数据库

en: Constraint 1:N
zh_CN: 限制 1:N

en: Foreign key connection
zh_CN: 按任意键组合：

en: Align into circle
zh_CN: 对齐到圆形

en: Align into mesh
zh_CN: 对齐到网格

en: Align into vertical tree
zh_CN: 对齐到垂直树

en: Align into horizontal tree
zh_CN: 对齐到水平树

en: Zoom to all
zh_CN: 应用到全部

en: Load canvas from file...
zh_CN: 加载文件...

en: Save canvas to file...
zh_CN: 保存更改到“

en: Save SQL create query...
zh_CN: 另存为模板...

en: The SQL script has been saved to '%s'.
zh_CN: 该 SQL 脚本已被保存到 '%s'。

en: DatabaseExplorer
zh_CN: 资源管理器

en: ERD type doesn't match current database adapter.
zh_CN: ERD 类型无法匹配当前数据库适配器。

en: The chart has been saved to '%s'.
zh_CN: 该图表已被保存到 '%s'。

en: New table
zh_CN: 新建目标

en: New view
zh_CN: 新的视图

en: Add new ERD table
zh_CN: 添加新的 ERD 表格

en: Add new ERD view
zh_CN: 添加新的 ERD 视图

en: Copy diagram SQL to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 SQL 图表到剪贴板

en: Create foreign key for table
zh_CN: 为表创建外部约束

en: Create view for table
zh_CN: 为表创建视图

en: Copy table SQL to the clipboard
zh_CN: 复制 SQL 表格到剪贴板

en: Add drop table statement?
zh_CN: 添加 删除表 语句吗？

en: SQL export
zh_CN: 导出 SQL

en: SQL command has been copied to the clipboard.
zh_CN: SQL 命令已经复制到剪贴板。

en: Output file:
zh_CN: 输出文件：

en: Browse
zh_CN: 浏览

en: Scale
zh_CN: 比例

en: Current canvas scale
zh_CN: 当前画布比例

en: Custom scale
zh_CN: 自定义构建

en: Export canvas background
zh_CN: 导出画布背景

en: Load...
zh_CN: 载入……

en: Save...
zh_CN: 保存为……

en: Execute SQL
zh_CN: 执行 SQL

en: Insert template
zh_CN: 插入模板

en: SQL History
zh_CN: SQL 历史记录

en: Result:
zh_CN: 结果:

en: Database file:
zh_CN: 数据库文件：

en: Connection name:
zh_CN: 连接名称：

en: Name for this connection
zh_CN: 命名该连接

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: Host name / IP of the server hosting the MySQL server
zh_CN: 托管在MySQL服务器中的服务器主机名称/IP地址

en: User name:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Database user name
zh_CN: 数据库用户名

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Database password
zh_CN: 数据库密码

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口：

en: Default database:
zh_CN: 默认数据库：

en: Referencing table:
zh_CN: 正在引用的表：

en: Column:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Relation
zh_CN: 关系

en: restrict
zh_CN: 限制

en: cascade
zh_CN: 层叠

en: set null
zh_CN: 设为空

en: no action
zh_CN: 无动作

en: OnDelete
zh_CN: 删除

en: OnUpdate
zh_CN: 更新

en: Referenced table:
zh_CN: 已引用的表格：

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: View name:
zh_CN: 显示名称：

en: Class prefix:
zh_CN: 类前缀：

en: Class postfix:
zh_CN: 类后缀：

en: Folder:
zh_CN: 文件夹：

en: Virtual folder:
zh_CN: 虚拟文件夹：

en: Template:
zh_CN: 模板：

en: Log:
zh_CN: 日志：

en: Generate
zh_CN: 生成

en: Table name:
zh_CN: 表格名称：

en: Columns:
zh_CN: 列：

en: Add column
zh_CN: 添加列

en: Add new column
zh_CN: 添加新列

en: Remove column
zh_CN: 移除列

en: Remove selected column
zh_CN: 移除已选择的列

en: Move column up
zh_CN: 列上移

en: Move selected column up
zh_CN: 选定列上移

en: Move column down
zh_CN: 列下移

en: Move selected column down
zh_CN: 选定列下移

en: Column name
zh_CN: 列名称

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Size
zh_CN: 尺寸

en: Not null
zh_CN: 不能为空

en: Autoincrement
zh_CN: 自动递增

en: Primary key
zh_CN: 主关键约束

en: Foreign keys:
zh_CN: 外部约束

en: Add foreign key
zh_CN: 添加外键约束

en: Add new foreign key
zh_CN: 添加新的外键约束

en: Remove foreign key
zh_CN: 移除外部约束

en: Remove selected foreign key
zh_CN: 移除已选择的外部约束

en: Key name
zh_CN: Key 名称

en: Local column:
zh_CN: 本地列：

en: Ref. table:
zh_CN: 引用表：

en: Ref. column:
zh_CN: 参考栏：

en: On update
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: On delete
zh_CN: 正在删除

en: Export image
zh_CN: 导出图片

en: Select dbAdapter
zh_CN: 选择调试器：

en: Connection settings
zh_CN: 连接设置

en: Create foreign key
zh_CN: 为表格创建外部约束

en: Database log
zh_CN: 无打开的数据库

en: View settings
zh_CN: Cscope 设置

en: Class generator dialog
zh_CN: 类

en: SQL Preview
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Table settings
zh_CN: 设置...

en:  --------------- Log starts at:
zh_CN:  --------------- 日志开始于：

en: Executing sql...
zh_CN: 正在执行 SQL...

en: Unknown SQL error.
zh_CN: 未知 SQL 错误。

en: Result: %i rows
zh_CN: 结果在： %i 行

en: Cant connect!
zh_CN: 无法连接！

en: Choose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Chose a file
zh_CN: 选择一个文件

en: Insert SELECT SQL statement template into editor.
zh_CN: 插入 SQL SELECT 语句模板到编辑器。

en: Insert SELECT SQL template
zh_CN: 插入 SQL SELECT 模板

en: Insert INSERT SQL statement template into editor.
zh_CN: 插入 INSERT SQL 语句模板到编辑器。

en: Insert INSERT SQL template
zh_CN: 插入 INSERT SQL 模板

en: Insert UPDATE SQL statement template into editor.
zh_CN: 插入 UPDATE SQL 语句模板到编辑器。

en: Insert UPDATE SQL template
zh_CN: 插入 UPDATE SQL 模板

en: Insert DELETE SQL statement template into editor.
zh_CN: 插入 DELETE SQL 语句模板到编辑器。

en: Insert DELETE SQL template
zh_CN: 插入 DELETE SQL 模板

en: Copy value to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制值到剪贴板

en: column
zh_CN: 列

en: Database Explorer
zh_CN: 资源管理器

en: Cross-platform database plugin designed for managing data, ERD and code generation.
zh_CN: 用于管理数据、ERD以及代码生成的跨平台数据库插件。

en: Image path cannot be empty.
zh_CN: 图片路径不能为空。

en: Canvas scale must be decimal value.
zh_CN: 画布比例必须为十进制值。

en: Export ERD to image...
zh_CN: 导出 ERD 到图片…

en: Internal breakpoint was hit (id=%d), Applying user breakpoints and continuing
zh_CN: 内部断点(id=%d)被触发，应用用户断点并继续

en: Program exited normally.
zh_CN: 程序正常退出.

en: ERROR: failed to place breakpoint: "%s"
zh_CN: 错误：未能设置断点： "%s"

en: Found the breakpoint ID!
zh_CN: 找到断点 ID！

en: Successfully set breakpoint %ld at:
zh_CN: 成功设置断点 %ld 于：

en: Successfully set conditional breakpoint %ld at:
zh_CN: 成功设置条件断点 %ld 于：

en: Successfully set temporary breakpoint %ld at:
zh_CN: 成功设置临时断点 %ld 于：

en: Successfully set watchpoint %ld watching:
zh_CN: 成功设置监视点 %ld :

en: Successfully set read watchpoint %ld watching:
zh_CN: 成功设置读取监视点 %ld :

en: Successfully set read/write watchpoint %ld watching:
zh_CN: 成功设置读/写监视点 %ld :

en: address
zh_CN: 地址

en: Successfully connected to debugger server
zh_CN: 成功连接到调试服务器

en: Applying breakpoints...
zh_CN: 正在应用断点...

en: Applying breakpoints... done
zh_CN: 正在应用断点... 完成

en: Breakpoint %d condition cleared
zh_CN: 断点 %d 的条件已清除

en: Condition %s set for breakpoint %d
zh_CN: 条件 %s 已设置，针对断点 %d

en: Can't interrupt debuggee process: I don't know its PID!
zh_CN: 无法中断被调试程序进程：不知道它的 PID！

en: Failed to start debugger: permission denied
zh_CN: 未能启动调试器：权限不够

en: Failed to launch tool
    '
zh_CN: 未能启动工具
    “

en: External Tool
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: New...
zh_CN: 新建...

en: Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑...

en: Delete...
zh_CN: 删除...

en: PID
zh_CN: 进程号

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Stop All
zh_CN: 全部停止

en: External Tools
zh_CN: 外部工具

en: Tools
zh_CN: 工具

en: Are you sure you want to delete this tool?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个工具吗？

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Path
zh_CN: 路径

en: A plugin that allows user to launch external tools from within CodeLite
zh_CN: 一个允许用户在 CodeLite 中启动外部工具的插件

en: Configure external tools...
zh_CN: 配置外部工具...

en: Show Running Tools...
zh_CN: 显示正在运行的工具...

en: Tool ID:
zh_CN: 工具 ID:

en: Identify this tool with an ID from the given list
zh_CN: 从已给出的列表中使用一个 ID 来标记该工具

en: The name is used to identify this tool in the 'External Tools' toolbar
zh_CN: 该名称通常用来在“外部工具”工具栏中标识该工具

en: Tool path:
zh_CN: 工具路径：

en: Path to the executable to run
zh_CN: 路由到运行的可执行文件

en: Working directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

en: Set the working directory for this tool
zh_CN: 为该工具设置工作目录

en: Arguments:
zh_CN: 参数：

en: Set a list of arguments to pass to the tool
zh_CN: 设置传递给该工具的参数列表

en: Toolbar:
zh_CN: 工具栏：

en: Toolbar icon (24x24):
zh_CN: 工具栏图标(24x24):

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Toolbar icon (16x16):
zh_CN: 工具栏图标(16x16):

en: General:
zh_CN: 常规：

en: Save all files before executing this tool
zh_CN: 在运行外部工具前保存全部文件

en: Before executing this tool, save all files
zh_CN: 在运行该工具前，保存全部文件

en: Capture process output
zh_CN: 捕获进程输出

en: Show list of available macros
zh_CN: 显示可用的宏命令列表

en: Select a program:
zh_CN: 选择程序：

en: Select working directory:
zh_CN: 选择工作目录：

en: Select an icon:
zh_CN: 选择图标：

en: Invalid plugin name
zh_CN: 无效的插件名称

en: codelite folder does not exists
zh_CN: CodeLite 文件夹不存在

en: The selected plugin folder does not exist
zh_CN: 已选择插件目录不存在

en: Wizards Plugin - a collection of useful wizards for C++:
    new Class Wizard, new wxWidgets Wizard, new Plugin Wizard
zh_CN: 向导插件 - 实用的 C++ 向导合集：
    新建类向导，新建 wxWidgets 向导，新建插件向导

en: Wizards Plugin - a collection of useful utils for C++
zh_CN: 向导插件 - 有用的C++工具集

en: New CodeLite Plugin Wizard...
zh_CN: 新建 CodeLite 插件向导...

en: New Class Wizard...
zh_CN: 新建类向导...

en: New wxWidgets Project Wizard...
zh_CN: 新建 wxWidgets 项目向导...

en: &New Class...
zh_CN: 新建类(&N)...

en: Failed to load wizard's file 'plugin.cpp.wizard'
zh_CN: 未能加载向导文件“plugin.cpp.wizard”

en: Failed to load wizard's file 'plugin.h.wizard'
zh_CN: 未能加载向导文件“plugin.h.wizard”

en: Plugin name:
zh_CN: 插件名字：

en: Set the plugin name.
    The name should be a valid C++ variable name
zh_CN: 设置插件名称。
    该名称应该是一个有效的 C++ 变量名

en: Description:
zh_CN: 描述：

en: Provide the plugin a short description
zh_CN: 插件提供了一个简短的描述

en: codelite root dir:
zh_CN: CodeLite 根目录：

en: Select the location of codelite's source tree
zh_CN: 选择 CodeLite 源代码树的位置

en: Project path:
zh_CN: 项目路径：

en: Select the plugin project path
zh_CN: 选择插件项目路径

en: New Plugin Wizard
zh_CN: 新建插件向导

en: Class Name:
zh_CN: 类名称：

en: The class name
zh_CN: 类名称

en: File name:
zh_CN: 文件名称：

en: This is the base-name for the file(s) that will be generated. If the new class is called Foo, by default the files will be Foo.cpp and Foo.h. If you'd prefer different names, type the base-name here.
zh_CN: 这是将要生成的文件的基本名称。如果新的类被称作 Foo ，在默认情况下文件将被命名为 foo.cpp 和 foo.h。如果你喜欢不同的名称，请在这里输入基本名称。

en: Namespace:
zh_CN: 命名空间：

en: Place this class inside a namespace
zh_CN: 把这个类放进命名空间内

en: Block Guard:
zh_CN: 块向导：

en: Set block guard to prevent multiple file inclusion. If left empty, the class name is used
zh_CN: 设置保护段落以防止被多次包含。如果留空，类名会使用。

en: Select Virtual Directory:
zh_CN: 选择虚拟目录：

en: The new class needs to be put somewhere. Select which of the project's virtual folders to use.
zh_CN: 新建类需要存放在某个地方。请选择项目所使用的虚拟文件夹。

en: Generated File(s) Path:
zh_CN: 生成的文件路径：

en: Where on the filesystem should the new class's files be put? This will normally be the directory corresponding to the Virtual Directory; but you can enter an alternative directory here if you wish.
zh_CN: 在文件系统中新建类的文件应该放在哪里？通常是该目录对应到虚拟文件夹；但是如果你愿意的话，你可以在这里输入另一个目录。

en: More options:
zh_CN: 更多选项：

en: Inline class
zh_CN: 将类内联化

en: Put both the declaration and the implementation in the header file
zh_CN: 把声明和实现都放在头文件

en: Create .hpp instead of .h
zh_CN: 创建 .hpp 文件替代 .h 文件

en: If checked, the generated header file will be foo.hpp instead of foo.h
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，生成的头文件将用 foo.hpp 代替 foo.h

en: Use #pragma once
zh_CN: 使用一次 #pragma 指令

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Inherits:
zh_CN: 继承：

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Click to add a class from which to derive
zh_CN: 单击以添加一个派生类

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Declare this class non-copyable
zh_CN: 声明此类不可复制

en: Implement all virtual functions
zh_CN: 实现全部虚函数

en: This is a singleton class
zh_CN: 这是一个单体类

en: Implement all pure virtual functions
zh_CN: 实现全部纯虚函数

en: Virtual destructor
zh_CN: 虚拟析构函数

en: Select Parent Class:
zh_CN: 选择父类：

en: Type the name of the parent class
zh_CN: 输入父类的名称

en: Click here to open the open resource dialog
zh_CN: 点击这里打开 打开资源 对话框

en: Inheritance Access:
zh_CN: 继承访问：

en: New Class
zh_CN: 新建类

en: NewIneritanceDlgBase
zh_CN: 新建继承对话框

en: Access
zh_CN: 访问

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: ' is not a valid C++ qualifier
zh_CN: ”不是有效的 C++ 限定词

en: ': directory does not exist
zh_CN: ”：目录不存在

en: Empty file name
zh_CN: 文件名为空

en: A file with this name: '%s' already exists, continue anyway?
zh_CN: 文件：“%s”已存在，是否继续？

en: Please select a virtual directory
zh_CN: 请选择虚拟目录

en: Select Generated Files Path:
zh_CN: 选择生成的文件路径：

en: New Inheritance
zh_CN: 新建继承

en: Choose a name to give the project
zh_CN: 为项目选择一个名称

en: Project Path:
zh_CN: 项目路径：

en: Application Type:
zh_CN: 应用程序类型：

en: GUI application with Main Frame
zh_CN: 包含主要框架的 GUI 程序

en: GUI dialog-based application (wxFormBuilder)
zh_CN: 基于对话框的 GUI 程序(wxformbuilder)

en: GUI frame-based application (wxFormBuilder)
zh_CN: 基于框架的 GUI 程序(wxFormBuilder)

en: Simple main with wxWidgets enabled
zh_CN: 启用wxWidgets 的简单 main 函数

en: The normal choice will be 'GUI application', but choose 'Simple main' for a wx console app
zh_CN: 一般选择为“GUI 程序”，wx 控制台程序请选择“简单 main”

en: Advanced Settings:
zh_CN: 高级设置：

en: Create the project under a separate directory
zh_CN: 在独立的目录下创建项目

en: Use precompiled headers
zh_CN: 使用预编译的头文件

en: Use MS Windows resources
zh_CN: 使用 MS Windows资源

en: Add -mwindows flag to avoid a terminal console in MSWin GUI apps
zh_CN: 附加 -mwindows 标记以避免在 MSWin GUI 程序中启用终端

en: Without this flag, there will be an unnecessary, visible terminal window when your app runs on MSWindows
zh_CN: 如果无此标志，你将会在运行MSWindows程序时，出现一个不必要的可视终端窗口

en: Basics
zh_CN: 基本

en: Use Unicode Build of wxWidgets
zh_CN: 使用 wxWidgets 的 Unicode 构建版本

en: Uses an unicode configuration if found.
zh_CN: 如果存在，使用现有的 Unicode 配置。

en: Use Static wxWidgets libraries
zh_CN: 使用静态 wxWidgets 库

en: Uses a static configuration if found.
zh_CN: 如果存在，使用现有的静态配置。

en: Use Universal wxWidgets libraries
zh_CN: 使用通用的 wxWidgets 库

en: Uses an universal configuration if found.
zh_CN: 如果存在,使用现有的通用配置.

en: Use selected wxWidgets version.
zh_CN: 使用选定的 wxWidgets 版本。

en: Prefix:
zh_CN: 前缀：

en: Path of the wxWidgets installation (optional).
zh_CN: wxWidgets 安装路径(可选)。

en: wxWidgets settings
zh_CN: wxWidgets 设置

en: New wxWidgets Project
zh_CN: 新建 wxWidgets 项目

en: Invalid project name '
zh_CN: 无效的项目名称“

en: Valid characters for project name are [0-9A-Za-z_]
zh_CN: 项目名称有效字符为 [0-9A-Za-z_]

en: Failed to create the path: %s
    A permissions problem, perhaps?
zh_CN: 未能创建路径：%s
    可能是权限问题

en: The Help plugin uses 'Dash' for displaying the offline documentation
    Please click the link below to download and install Dash
zh_CN: 帮助插件使用“Dash”显示脱机文档
    点击下面的链接下载并安装“Dash”

en: Go to Dash website
zh_CN: 转到 Dash 网站

en: The Help plugin uses 'Zeal' for displaying the offline documentation
    Please click the link below to download and install Zeal
zh_CN: 帮助插件使用“Zeal”显示脱机文档
    点击下面的链接下载并安装“Zeal”

en: Go to Zeal website
zh_CN: 转到 Zeal 网站

en: Download Zeal
zh_CN: 下载 Zeal

en: Docsets
zh_CN: 文档设置

en: Set a list of docsets to use when requesting help while inside a C/C++ files (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 设置文件列表，在 C/C++ 文件中请求帮助时使用(以逗号分隔的列表)

en: Set a list of docsets to use when requesting help while inside a PHP files (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 设置文件列表，在 PHP 文件中请求帮助时使用(以逗号分隔的列表)

en: Set a list of docsets to use when requesting help while inside a CMake files (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 设置文件列表，在 CMake 文件中请求帮助时使用(以逗号分隔的列表)

en: Set a list of docsets to use when requesting help while inside an HTML files (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 设置文件列表，在 HTML 文件中请求帮助时使用(以逗号分隔的列表)

en: Set a list of docsets to use when requesting help while inside an CSS files (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 设置文件列表，在 CSS 文件中请求帮助时使用(以逗号分隔的列表)

en: Set a list of docsets to use when requesting help while inside a JavaScript files (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 设置文件列表，在 JavaScript 文件中请求帮助时使用(以逗号分隔的列表)

en: Set a list of docsets to use when requesting help while inside a Java files (comma separated list)
zh_CN: 设置文件列表，在 Java 文件中请求帮助时使用(以逗号分隔的列表)

en: Help Plugin Error
zh_CN: 帮助插件错误

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Provide help based on selected words
zh_CN: 提供基于所选关键字的帮助

en: HelpPlugin
zh_CN: 帮助插件

en: Help Plugin
zh_CN: 帮助插件

en: Search the docs for '
zh_CN: 从文档搜索“

en: Copy backtrace
zh_CN: 复制回溯

en: Value
zh_CN: 值

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Local Vairables
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Add New Watch
zh_CN: 新建监视点

en: Expression to watch:
zh_CN: 表达式监视点：

en: LLDB Debugger for CodeLite
zh_CN: CodeLite LLDB 调试器

en: LLDB Settings...
zh_CN: LLDB 设置...

en: Could not locate project:
zh_CN: 无法定位项目：

en: Could not locate the requested buid configuration
zh_CN: 无法定位请求的构建配置

en: Failed to start terminal for debugger
zh_CN: 未能为调试器启动终端

en: Could not connect to codelite-lldb at '
zh_CN: 无法连接到 codelite-lldb 在“

en: LLDB crashed! Terminating debug session
zh_CN: LLDB 已崩溃！正在终止调试对话

en: A debug session is running
    Cancel debug session and continue building?
zh_CN: 一个调试会话正在运行中
    取消调试会话并继续构建吗？

en: Debug core file with LLDB is not supported under Windows
zh_CN: 在 Windows 下使用 LLDB 调试核心文件是不支持的

en: Another debug session is already in progress. Please stop it first
zh_CN: 另一个调试会话已在进程中。请先终止它

en: Attach to process with LLDB is not supported under Windows
zh_CN: 在 Windows 下使用 LLDB 连接到进程是不支持的

en: Locally debugging with LLDB on Windows is not supported by LLDB
zh_CN: 在 Windows 中使用 LLDB 进行本地调试是不被 LLDB 所支持的

en: Function
zh_CN: 函数

en: Line
zh_CN: 行

en: Console
zh_CN: 控制台

en: Send commands to lldb
zh_CN: 发送命令 LLDB

en: Breakpoints
zh_CN: 断点

en: New breakpoint
zh_CN: 新的断点

en: Delete Selected Breakpoint
zh_CN: 删除已选择断点

en: Delete All Breakpoints
zh_CN: 删除全部断点

en: File and Line:
zh_CN: 文件和行：

en: Line number
zh_CN: 行号

en: Function name:
zh_CN: 函数名：

en: Add Watch...
zh_CN: 添加监视...

en: Delete Watch
zh_CN: 删除监视

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Raise CodeLite when breakpoint hit
zh_CN: 当到达断点时前置 CodeLite

en: When a breakpoint is hit, notify the user raising CodeLite
zh_CN: 当到达一个断点时，通过前置 Codelite 来通知用户

en: Display
zh_CN: 显示

en: Max number of array elements
zh_CN: 数组元素的最大数量

en: The maximum number of elements to display in arrays
zh_CN: 在数组中显示元素的最大数量

en: Backtrace frames
zh_CN: 回溯帧

en: Maximum number of frames to show in the callstack window
zh_CN: 在调用堆栈窗口显示框架的最大数量

en: Types
zh_CN: 类型

en: LLDB has a data formatters subsystem that allows users to define custom display options for their variables
    You can set here the types to pass to LLDB
zh_CN: LLDB具有数据格式化子系统，允许用户为自己的变量进行自定义显示选项
    你可以在这里设置传递给 LLDB 的类型定义

en: Learn more about LLDB types
zh_CN: 了解更多关于 LLDB 的类型

en: Debugger Proxy
zh_CN: 调试器代理

en: Local proxy process (default)
zh_CN: 本地代理进程(默认)

en: Remote proxy process over TCP/IP
zh_CN: 在 TCP/IP 上的远程代理进程

en: Proxy type
zh_CN: 代理类型

en: Debugging using LLDB is always done over a proxy process (i.e. codelite-lldb)
    Here you can select the type of the proxy to use (local or remote):
    * Local proxy is used by default to debug local processes (this is the default)
    * Remote proxy: use this method to connect to a remote codelite-lldb proxy server over TCP/IP
zh_CN: 使用 LLDB 进行调试总是通过一个代理进程来工作的(即 CodeLite-LLDB)
    在这里你可以选择使用的代理类型(本地或远程)：
    * 默认本地代理来调试本地进程(这是默认的)
    * 远程代理：此方法是通过 TCP/IP 来连接到远程 CodeLite-LLDB 代理服务器

en: Remote proxy settings
zh_CN: 远程代理设置

en: Address
zh_CN: 地址

en: The IP address on which the remote proxy server is accepting connections
zh_CN: 远程代理服务器上的 IP 地址正在接受连接

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: The port number on which the remote proxy server is accepting connections
zh_CN: 远程代理服务器上的端口号正在接受连接

en: Stop Reason
zh_CN: 停止原因

en: You are debugging on a remote machine. In order for codelite
    to be able to load files into the editor, codelite needs to map the folders on
    your local machine to the folders on the remote machine
zh_CN: 你正在远程机器上进行调试。为了让 CodeLite
    能够将文件载入到编辑器中，CodeLite 需要在你的本地机器上映射
    远程机器上的文件夹

en: Local Folder:
zh_CN: 本地目录：

en: Local Folder
zh_CN: 本地目录

en: Remote Folder:
zh_CN: 远程目录：

en: Remote Folder
zh_CN: 远程目录

en: New Breakpoint
zh_CN: 新建断点

en: LLDB Settings
zh_CN: LLDB 设置

en: Folder Mapping
zh_CN: 文件夹映射

en: Search for a keyboard shortcut either by its keyboard shortcut or by its description
zh_CN: 通过键盘快捷键或描述来搜索一个键盘快捷命令

en: Menu
zh_CN: 菜单

en: Keyboard Shortcut
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: &Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)...

en: &Defaults
zh_CN: 默认(&D)

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Saved build log to file:
zh_CN: 保存构建日志到文件：

en: Initializing CodeLite
zh_CN: 初始化 CodeLite

en: Pattern
zh_CN: 模式

en: File name index
zh_CN: 文件名索引

en: Line number index
zh_CN: 行号索引

en: Column index
zh_CN: 列索引

en: Extension
zh_CN: 扩展

en: Kind
zh_CN: 类型

en: Compilation Line
zh_CN: 编译行

en: Switch
zh_CN: 开关

en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: Add compiler error pattern
zh_CN: 添加编译器错误模式

en: Add compiler warning pattern
zh_CN: 添加编译器警告模式

en: Are you sure you want to delete this compiler option?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个编译器选项吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this file type?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个文件类型吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete this linker option?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个链接器选项吗？

en: Update compiler warning pattern
zh_CN: 更新编译器警告模式

en: Update compiler error pattern
zh_CN: 更新编译器错误模式

en:  switch:
zh_CN:  开关：

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Resource
zh_CN: 资源

en: Source
zh_CN: 源文件

en: Please fill all the fields
zh_CN: 请填写全部字段

en: Rename...
zh_CN: 重命名...

en: Are you sure you want to delete compiler
    '
zh_CN: 你确定你要删除编译器吗
    '

en: Delete Compiler
zh_CN: 删除编译器

en: New Compiler Name
zh_CN: 新编译器名称

en: Rename Compiler
zh_CN: 重命名编译器

en: Compiler option
zh_CN: 编译器选项

en: Linker option
zh_CN: 链接器选项

en: Below is a list of compilers found on your computer.
    Click 'OK' to replace the current list of compilers with this list. 'Cancel' to abort.
zh_CN: 以下是在你的电脑上发现的编译器列表。
    点击“确定”就使用该列表替换当前的编译器列表。点击“取消”就退出。

en: Found Compilers
zh_CN: 已找到编译器

en: Compiler Name / Family
zh_CN: 编译器名称/科：

en: Installation Path
zh_CN: 安装路径

en: Double click a compiler to make it the default for its compiler family
zh_CN: 双击一个编译器来让它成为当前编译程序的默认选项

en: Some of the compilers referred  by the workspace no longer exist.
    Define each missing compiler by cloning an existing compiler.
zh_CN: 该工作区查阅到一些编译器是不存在的。
    可以通过克隆现有的编译器来定义各个丢失的编译器。

en: Compilers
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Find Installed Compilers
zh_CN: 查找已安装的编译器

en: Could not find selected compiler...
zh_CN: 找不到选定的编译器...

en: Create a new compiler named '
zh_CN: 创建一个新的编译器名为“

en: Copy Backtrace to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制回溯到剪贴板

en: '
zh_CN: “

en: ' is a directory. Are you sure you want to remove it and its content?
zh_CN: ”是一个文件夹。你确定要移除它以及它里面文件吗？

en: Remove Directory
zh_CN: 移除目录

en: Failed to remove directory
zh_CN: 未能移除目录

en: Could not find default application for file '%s'
    Would you like CodeLite to open it?
zh_CN: 没有找到文件＂%s＂的默认打开程序
    是否使用 CodeLite 打开？

en: Select Project Path:
zh_CN: 请选择项目路径：

en: The selected project path '
zh_CN: 已选择项目路径“

en: '
    contains some invalid characters
    Continue anyway?
zh_CN: ”
    包含一些无效字符
    是否继续？

en: ' already exists at the target directory '
zh_CN: ”已存在于目标目录“

en: The File '
zh_CN: 文件“

en: Please select a different project path
zh_CN: 请重新选择项目路径

en: ' is part of the template project [
zh_CN: ”属于模板项目 [

en: The file '
zh_CN: 文件“

en: Project names may contain only the following characters [a-z0-9_-]
zh_CN: 项目名称只能包含下列字符 [a-z0-9_-]

en: Invalid project path selected:
zh_CN: 无效的项目路径选择：

en: Please select a template from the list
zh_CN: 请从列表中选择一个模板

en: Active?
zh_CN: 是否激活？

en: Select file to open
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件

en: Open workspace
zh_CN: 打开工作区

en: '%s' is already assigned to: '%s'
zh_CN: “%s”已分配给：“%s”

en: Edit the line to add:
zh_CN: 编辑添加行：

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Move the #include statement one line up
zh_CN: #include 声明行上移

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Move the #include statement one line down
zh_CN: #include 声明行下移

en: Clear Cached Paths
zh_CN: 清理已缓存的路径

en: Line to add:
zh_CN: 将被添加的行：

en: File's full path:
zh_CN: 文件完整路径：

en: Add a missing header file
zh_CN: 添加丢失的头文件

en: Check the command line options you need
zh_CN: 检查你需要的命令行选项

en: Enter other options
zh_CN: 输入其它选项

en: Command line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Build Settings
zh_CN: 构建设置

en: Build Output Appearance
zh_CN: 构建输出的外观

en: Build Systems
zh_CN: 构建系统

en: A compiler with this name already exists
zh_CN: 同名的编译器已存在

en: Confirm
zh_CN: 确认

en: Remove Compiler?
zh_CN: 移除编译器？

en: Add an existing compiler
zh_CN: 添加现有的编译器

en: Clone a compiler
zh_CN: 克隆一个编译器

en: Scan computer for installed compilers
zh_CN: 扫描电脑中已安装编译器

en: Select the compiler folder
zh_CN: 选择编译器文件夹

en: New compiler found!
zh_CN: 已找到新编译器！

en: Set a name to the compiler
zh_CN: 设置编译器的名字

en: Debugger to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的调试器：

en: Filter:
zh_CN: 过滤器：

en: Processes:
zh_CN: 进程：

en: &Attach
zh_CN: 连接(&A)

en: &Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(&R)

en: Attach debugger to process:
zh_CN: 连接调试器到进程：

en: Select the configurations to build/clean:
zh_CN: 选择要构建/清理的配置：

en: &Build
zh_CN: 构建(&B)

en: &Clean
zh_CN: 清理(&C)

en: &Uncheck All
zh_CN: 全否(&U)

en: Batch Build
zh_CN: 批量构建

en: Breakpoint successfully deleted
zh_CN: 删除断点成功

en: All Breakpoints deleted
zh_CN: 删除所有断点

en: Pending Breakpoints reapplied
zh_CN: 待定断点已重新应用

en: Temp.
zh_CN: 临时。

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Watchpoint
zh_CN: 监视点

en: disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: &Add
zh_CN: 添加(&A)

en: Add a new breakpoint or watchpoint
zh_CN: 添加新的断点或监视点

en: &Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(&E)

en: Edit the selected item
zh_CN: 编辑已选项

en: &Delete
zh_CN: 删除(&D)

en: Delete the selected item
zh_CN: 删除所选项

en: Delete &All
zh_CN: 删除全部(&A)

en: Delete all breakpoints and watchpoints
zh_CN: 删除全部断点和监视点

en: Set Pending
zh_CN: 设置待定

en: If this button is visible, there are breakpoints that you tried to set, but that the debugger refused. This most often happens when the breakpoint is inside a library that hadn't been loaded when the debugger started.
    
    Click to offer the breakpoints to the debugger again.
zh_CN: 如果此按钮可见，表示调试器拒绝了你要设置的断点。这通常因为断点位于调试器启动时没有加载的库里面。
    点击将重新提交断点到调试器。

en: Select the type of the breakpoint:
zh_CN: 选择断点类型：

en: Break by line, function or memory address:
zh_CN: 函数或内存地址使用行中断：

en: Enter the line-number on which you wish to break. It's assumed to refer to the current file: if it doesn't, please enter the correct filepath below.
zh_CN: 输入你要中断的行号，默认指当前文件。如果不是，请在下面输入正确的文件路径。

en: Function name
zh_CN: 函数名

en: If you wish to break when a particular function is entered, insert its name here. In C just the name will do e.g. 'main' or 'myFoo'. For C++ class methods, you need to do 'MyClass::myFoo'
    
    Alternatively you can enter a regular expression, and tick the checkbox below. A breakpoint will then be set on all matching functions.
zh_CN: 如果你想在进入特定函数时中断，在此输入它的名称。在 C 里面的名称形如 'main' 或者 'myFoo'，而 C++ 类的方法，你需要用 'MyClass::myFoo'
    
    或者，你可以输入正则表达式，并且勾选下面的复选框，这将为所有匹配的函数添加断点。

en: This is a regex
zh_CN: 这是个正则表达式

en: If you wish to insert a breakpoint on several functions, you can tick this box, then enter a suitable regular expression in the textctrl above.
zh_CN: 如果你想在多个函数插入断点，勾选此复选框，并输入合适的正则表达式。

en: Memory address:
zh_CN: 内存地址：

en: To break on a memory address, enter the address here.
    e.g. 0x0a1b2c3d or 12345678
zh_CN: 要在某内存地址中断，在此输入地址。
    例如 0x0a1b2c3d 或 12345678

en: In file:
zh_CN: 在文件：

en: If you've entered a line-number, its assumed to refer to the current file. If it isn't, enter the correct filename here.
    
    For a function, a file is usually not required. However, if you have several functions with the same name, in several different files (do people _really_ do that?) and you want to break on only one of those, enter the correct filename here.
zh_CN: 如果你输入一个行编号，它会假定参考当前文件。如果不是，请在这里输入正确的文件名称。
    
    对于一个函数，文件通常不是必需的。然而，如果你有有多个名称相同的函数位于几个不同的文件中(人们真的这样做吗？)，并且你只想要找到其中的一个，请在这里输入正确的文件名称。

en: write only
zh_CN: 只写

en: read only
zh_CN: 只读

en: read-write
zh_CN: 读写

en: Type of watchpoint:
zh_CN: 监视点类型

en: The usual type of watchpoint is 'write-only': that is, it's triggered whenever the target is changed.
    
    Alternatively you can choose for it to trigger when the target is read from, or either written to or read from.
zh_CN: 监视点的通常类型为“只写”：即，它会在目标被改变时触发。
    
    或者你可在目标读取、或写入、读取时选择触发类型。

en: Data to watch:
zh_CN: 要监视的数据：

en: Identify the data to be watched. It can be one of:
    1) Any variable name e.g. 'foo'
    2) A memory address, suitably cast e.g.*(int*)0x12345678 will watch an int-sized block starting at this address.
    Don't include spaces in the expression: gdb can't understand them.
    3) A complex expression e.g. a*b + c/d'. The expression can use any operators valid in the program's native language.
    
    NB. A watchpoint set on a local variable will automatically be removed when the variable loses scope.
zh_CN: 指定要查看的数据。它可以是以下情况之一：
    1) 任意的变量名称，例如：“foo”
    2) 一个内存地址， 合适的例子：从 *(int*)0x12345678 开始，将查看一个整型大小的字节块。
    表达式中不要包含空格：gdb 无法理解它们的。
    3) 一个复杂的表达式，例如：“a*b + c/d”。 在程序的本机语言中表达式能够使用任意有效的计算符。
    
    NB. 当变量失去范围后，设置在局部变量中的监视点将自动被移除。

en: Conditional Breaks: Add any condition here
zh_CN: 条件断点：在此处添加任何条件

en: You can add a condition to any breakpoint or watchpoint. The debugger will then stop only if the condition is met.
    
    The condition can be any simple or complex expression in your programming language,providing it returns a bool. However any variables that you use must be in scope.
    
    If you've previously set a condition and no longer want it, just clear this textctrl.
zh_CN: 你可以添加一个条件断点或监视点。调试器将只有在条件满足时停止。
    
    该条件可以是任何在你的编程语言中简单的或复杂的表达式，它将返回一个 bool 值。当然，使用任何变量都必须在范围之内。
    
    如果你之前已经设置了一个条件但现在又不再想要了，就可以清除掉它们。

en: Command List: Add any command(s) here
zh_CN: 命令列表：在此添加任何命令

en: You can add a list of commands to any breakpoint or watchpoint. When the breakpoint is hit and the program interrupted, those commands will be executed.
    
    For example, to print the value of the variable foo and then continue running the program, enter:
    print foo
    cont
    
    If you've previously entered commands, and no longer want them, just clear this textctrl.
zh_CN: 你可以给任何断点或监视点添加命令列表。当断点到达时程序将中断，这些命令将被执行。
    
    比如，打印输出变量 foo 的值并继续运行程序，输入：
    print foo
    cont
    
    如果你之前已经输入了命令但现在又不再想要了，就可以清除掉它们。

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: If you check this box, the breakpoint (or watchpoint) will still exist, but it won't trigger. If you uncheck it in the future, the breakpoint will work again.
zh_CN: 如你勾选它，断点(或监视点)将依旧存在，但不会被触发。如你在以后取消勾选它，此断点将重新工作。

en: Make temporary
zh_CN: 设为临时

en: A temporary breakpoint (or watchpoint) is one that works only once. When it's hit it behaves like any other, except that it's then deleted.
zh_CN: 一个临时断点(或监视点)只工作一次。除了触发后被删除外，它表现的和其它断点(或监视点)一样。

en: Ignore count:
zh_CN: 忽略数目：

en: Enter a count >0 to ignore this breakpoint (or watchpoint) for that number of times. It then behaves as though it is disabled, except that every time it would have triggered, the ignore count decrements.
    When the count reaches zero, the breakpoint becomes active again.
zh_CN: 输入一个大于 0 的用于忽略断点(或监视点)次数的数字。然后，除了每次触发时计数的递减，它就像被禁用了。
    当计数到达零时，断点将再次变为活动状态。

en: Breakpoint and Watchpoint Properties
zh_CN: 断点和监视点属性

en: You don't seem to have entered a variable for the watchpoint to watch. Please try again.
zh_CN: 你没有为此监视点输入要监视的变量，请重试。

en: :/
zh_CN: ：/

en: The breakpoint's line-number is invalid. Please try again.
zh_CN: 无效的断点行号。请再试一次。

en: You don't seem to have entered a name for the function. Please try again.
zh_CN: 你没有为函数输入名称，请重试。

en: Select file:
zh_CN: 选择文件：

en: Sorry, you can't change a breakpoint to a watchpoint, or vice versa, while the debugger is running
zh_CN: 对不起，你不能在调试器运行时把断点改为监视点，反之亦然

en: Not possible
zh_CN: 不可能

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: At
zh_CN: 在

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: What
zh_CN: 什么

en: Ignored
zh_CN: 已忽略

en: Extras
zh_CN: 附加功能

en: Create a breakpoint or watchpoint
zh_CN: 创建一个断点或监视点

en: Watchpoint successfully added
zh_CN: 监视点成功添加

en: Breakpoint successfully added
zh_CN: 添加断点成功

en: <b>Breakpoint#
zh_CN: <b>断点#

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en:  (disabled)
zh_CN:  (已禁用)

en: Ignore-count = %u
zh_CN: 忽略数目 = %u

en: Condition:
    <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 条件：
    <code>%s</code>

en: Commands:
    <code>%s</code>
zh_CN: 命令：
    <code>%s</code>

en: Normal breakpoint
zh_CN: 普通断点

en: Breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点

en: Watchpoint
zh_CN: 监视点

en: %i deleted
zh_CN: %i 已删除

en: breakpoints disabled
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: breakpoints enabled
zh_CN: 启用断点

en: Watchpoint creation unsuccessful
zh_CN: 监视点创建失败

en: Breakpoint creation unsuccessful
zh_CN: 断点创建失败

en: Please enter the new ignore-count
zh_CN: 请输入新忽略数目

en: Set ignore-count
zh_CN: 设置忽略数目

en: Properties for watchpoint
zh_CN: 监视点属性

en: Properties for breakpoint
zh_CN: 断点属性

en: Available Build Systems:
zh_CN: 可用的构建系统：

en: Fix build tool path on startup
zh_CN: 启动时修正构建工具路径

en: Select build order for configuration:
zh_CN: 为配置选择构建顺序：

en: Projects:
zh_CN: 项目：

en: Build Order:
zh_CN: 构建顺序：

en: Up
zh_CN: 向上

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Colours and Fonts
zh_CN: 颜色和字体

en: Font
zh_CN: 字体

en: Select the font to use in the build output tab
zh_CN: 选择要在生成输出选项卡中使用的字体

en: Error colour
zh_CN: 错误颜色

en: Use this colour to highlight build error messages
zh_CN: 使用这种颜色来高亮显示生成的错误消息

en: Warnings colour
zh_CN: 警告颜色

en: Use this colour to highlight build warning messages
zh_CN: 使用这种颜色来高亮显示生成的警告消息

en: Skip warnings
zh_CN: 跳过警告

en: When using the menu to jump to errors, skip warnings
zh_CN: 当使用菜单跳转到错误时，忽略警告

en: Auto hide build pane
zh_CN: 自动隐藏构建面板

en: Automatically hide the build pane when there are neither errors nor warnings
zh_CN: 当没有错误或者警告时，自动隐藏构建面板

en: When build starts
zh_CN: 当构建开始时

en: When build ends
zh_CN: 当构建结束时

en: Don't automatically show
zh_CN: 不要自动显示

en: Auto show build pane
zh_CN: 自动显示构建面板

en: Select when to show the build pane
zh_CN: 选择什么时候显示构建面板

en: The first error
zh_CN: 第一个错误

en: The first warning or error
zh_CN: 第一次警告或错误

en: The end
zh_CN: 结尾

en: When build ends scroll to...
zh_CN: 当构建结束滚动到...

en: After build finishes, if showing the build pane scroll to...
zh_CN: 构建完成后，如果显示构建面板就滚动到...

en: Build error indicators
zh_CN: 构建错误指示器

en: Use markers
zh_CN: 使用标记

en: Mark the line that contains the build error with a red marker on the left margin
zh_CN: 在左边空白处为包含构建错误的行作一个红色标记

en: Use annotations
zh_CN: 使用注释语法

en: If checked, any errors or warnings will be displayed in the editor alongside the failing code.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，错误或警告将被显示在编辑器中失败代码的旁边。

en: CodeLite upgrade
zh_CN: CodeLite 升级

en: Save As
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Failed to save file
zh_CN: 未能保存文件

en: has the read-only attribute set
zh_CN: 拥有只读属性

en: Would you like CodeLite to try and remove it?
zh_CN: 你希望 CodeLite 尝试移除它？

en: Failed to open file
zh_CN: 未能打开文件

en: for write
zh_CN: 为写入

en: Override it?
zh_CN: 覆盖它？

en: Save file failed!
zh_CN: 保存文件失败！

en: Could not convert the file to the requested encoding
zh_CN: 不能转换文件为所请求的编码

en: File text conversion failed!
    Check your file font encoding from
    Settings | Global Editor Prefernces | Misc | Locale
zh_CN: 文本文件转换失败！
    请检查你的文件字型编码在
    设置 | 全局编辑器首选项 | 其他 | 语言环境 中

en: Failed to override read-only file
zh_CN: 未能覆盖只读文件

en: Can not find the string '
zh_CN: 找不到字符串“

en: Loading file...
zh_CN: 加载文件...

en: Ready
zh_CN: 准备

en: Add Bookmark
zh_CN: 添加书签

en: Remove Bookmark
zh_CN: 移除书签

en: Remove All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除所有书签

en: Add Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加断点

en: Add a Temporary Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加临时断点

en: Add a Disabled Breakpoint
zh_CN: 添加已禁用的断点

en: Add a Conditional Breakpoint..
zh_CN: 添加条件断点..

en: Remove Breakpoint
zh_CN: 移除断点

en: Ignore Breakpoint
zh_CN: 忽略断点

en: Disable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 禁用断点

en: Enable Breakpoint
zh_CN: 启用断点

en: Edit Breakpoint
zh_CN: 编辑断点

en: Run to here
zh_CN: 运行到这里

en: Create Conditional Breakpoint
zh_CN: 创建条件断点

en: Enter the condition statement
zh_CN: 输入条件语句

en: Failed to insert breakpoint
zh_CN: 未能插入断点

en: Temporary
zh_CN: 临时

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Conditional
zh_CN: 条件

en: No breakpoint found on this line
zh_CN: 此行无断点

en: Breakpoint deletion failed
zh_CN: 删除断点失败

en: Breakpoint not deleted
zh_CN: 没有删除断点

en: More Watches
zh_CN: 更多监视点

en: Add Watch
zh_CN: 添加监视点

en: Run to cursor
zh_CN: 运行到光标处

en: Jump to cursor
zh_CN: 跳转到光标处

en: Watch
zh_CN: 监视点

en: as
zh_CN: 为

en:  matches
zh_CN:  匹配

en: Found and selected
zh_CN: 找到并选择

en: Could not locate compilation database or database version is not up-to-date:
zh_CN: 无法定位编译器数据库或数据库版本不是最新的：

en: This file should be created automatically for you.
    If you don't have it, please run a full rebuild of your workspace
zh_CN: 将自动为你创建该文件。
    如果你没有看到它，请为你的工作区重新运行一次完整的构建

en: If this is a custom build project (i.e. project that uses a custom makefile),
    please set the CXX and CC environment variables like this:
zh_CN: 如果这是一个自定义的构建项目(即，项目使用一个自定义的 makefile)，
    请像这样设置 CXX 和 CC 的环境变量：

en: CXX=codelite-cc g++
zh_CN: CXX=codelitegcc g++

en: CC=codelite-cc gcc
zh_CN: CC=codelitegcc gcc

en: Ask me for each file
zh_CN: 每个文件都询问我

en: Save all files
zh_CN: 保存全部文件

en: Discard changes for all files
zh_CN: 放弃全部文件的变更

en: Some of the files are modified, what action should CodeLite take?
zh_CN: 部分文件已修改，CodeLite 将进行什么操作？

en: Close All
zh_CN: 全部关闭

en: When hitting <ENTER> in a C style comment section,automatically add '*' at the next line
zh_CN: 当在 C 风格注释里面按<回车>时, 自动添加“*”到新行

en: When hitting <ENTER> in a C++ style comment section,automatically add '//' at the next line
zh_CN: 当在 C++ 风格注释里面按<回车>时, 自动添加”//“到新行

en: Doxygen:
zh_CN: 程序生成器：

en: Use '/**' as doxygen block start (else use '/*!')
zh_CN: 使用“/**”作为 doxygen 块开始 (否则使用“/*!”)

en: Use '@' as doxygen keyword prefix
zh_CN: 使用“@”作为 doxygen 关键字前缀

en: CodeLite contains a built-in doxygen documentation generator which adds doxygen comments to your code.
    Here you can set the prefix that will placed on top of the dynamic content of the comment:
zh_CN: CodeLite 包含内建 doxygen 文档生成器，它将会添加 doxygen 注释到你的代码。
    在此设置动态内容注释顶部的前缀：

en: Function prefix:
zh_CN: 函数前缀：

en: The following macros are available:
    $(CurrentFileName), $(CurrentFilePath), $(User), $(Date), $(Name)
    $(CurrentFileFullPath), $(CurrentFileExt), $(ProjectName), $(WorksapceName)
zh_CN: 以下为可用的宏：
    $(CurrentFileName)，$(CurrentFilePath)，$(User)，$(Date)，$(Name)
    $(CurrentFileFullPath)，$(CurrentFileExt)，$(ProjectName)，$(WorksapceName)

en: Switch:
zh_CN: 开关：

en: Help:
zh_CN: 帮助：

en: Regex Pattern:
zh_CN: 正则表达式：

en: Compiler regular expression
zh_CN: 编译器正则表达式

en: File Index in Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式中的文件索引：

en: The capture index in the regex that holds the file path
zh_CN: 正则表达式中的捕捉索引可以保存文件路径

en: Line Number in Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式中的行号：

en: The capture index in the regex that holds the line number
zh_CN: 正则表达式中的捕捉索引可以保存行号

en: Column Index in Pattern:
zh_CN: 列索引模式：

en: The capture index in the regex that holds the column number
zh_CN: 正则表达式中的捕捉索引可以保存列数

en: New compiler name:
zh_CN: 新编译器名称：

en: Copy settings from:
zh_CN: 复制设置来自：

en: Add Compilers
zh_CN: 添加编译器

en: C++ Compiler
zh_CN: C++ 编译器

en: The C++ compiler path (plus optional flags). This tool is represented in the Makefile as $(CXX)
zh_CN: C++ 的编译器路径(加上可选的标记)，该工具在 Makefile 中被书写为 $(CXX)

en: C Compiler
zh_CN: C 编译器

en: The C++ compiler path (plus optional flags). This tool is represented in the Makefile as $(CC)
zh_CN: C++ 的编译器路径(加上可选的标记)，该工具在 Makefile 中被书写为 $(CC)

en: Assembler Name
zh_CN: 汇编器名称

en: The assembler tool path. This tool is referred in the Makefile as $(AS)
zh_CN: 汇编器路径，该工具在 Makefile 中被书写为 $(AS)

en: Linker
zh_CN: 链接器

en: The linker tool. Usually similar to the 'C++ Compiler' tool path
zh_CN: 链接器工具，通常与“C++ 编译器”的工具路径是相似的

en: Shared Object Linker
zh_CN: 已共享对象链接

en: The tool to create shared objects
zh_CN: 该工具可以创建共享对象

en: Archive
zh_CN: 归档工具

en: The static archive tool "ar". This tool is referred in the Makefile as $(AR)
zh_CN: 静态归档工具 "ar"，该工具在 Makefile 中被书写为 $(AR)

en: Resource Compiler
zh_CN: 资源编译器

en: The resource compiler. (Windows only)
zh_CN: 资源编译器。(仅 Windows)

en: The Make tool. on Windows / MinGW this is usually mingw32-make.exe while on other OSs its simply 'make'
zh_CN: Make 工具，在 Windows / MinGW 中它通常是 mingw32-make.exe，但在其他操作系统中它只是简单的“make”

en: Set the 'mkdir' for your OS.
    Leave it empty to use the default for your OS
zh_CN: 为你的系统设置“mkdir”。
    留空就表示在你的系统中使用默认设置

en: On various platform (e.g. Cygwin) it is recommended to use their own special gdb executable rather than the global one
    You can specify one here, or leave this empty to use the default
zh_CN: 在不同的平台上(如 Cygwin)它们通常推荐使用自己专用的 gdb 可执行程序而不是全局设置中的
    你可以在这里指定一个，或留空来使用默认设置

en: Patterns
zh_CN: 模式

en: Compiler Errors Patterns:
zh_CN: 编译器错误模式：

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Add new error pattern
zh_CN: 添加新的错误类型

en: Delete the selected error pattern
zh_CN: 删除已选择错误类型

en: Edit the selected error pattern
zh_CN: 编辑已选择的错误模式

en: Compiler Warnings Patterns:
zh_CN: 编译器警告模式：

en: Add new warning pattern
zh_CN: 添加新的警告类型

en: Delete the selected warning pattern
zh_CN: 删除选定的警告模式

en: Edit the selected warning pattern
zh_CN: 编辑已选择的警告模式

en: Compiler Options
zh_CN: 编译器选项

en: Double click on an entry to modify it:
zh_CN: 双击一项进行修改：

en: Linker Options
zh_CN: 链接器选项

en: File Types
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Global Paths
zh_CN: 全局路径

en: Include Path:
zh_CN: 包含路径：

en: Set here an additional include paths. Each path should be separated with a semi-colon
    Note that usually you don't need to modify this field and it should be left empty
zh_CN: 在这里设置一个附加的 include 路径。每个路径应该用分号分隔
    注意，通常你不需要修改这个字段并且它应该是空的

en: Libraries Path:
zh_CN: 库路径：

en: Set here an additional library search paths. Each path should be separated with a semi-colon
    Note that usually you don't need to modify this field and it should be left empty
zh_CN: 在这里设置一个附加的 library 搜索路径。每个路径应该用分号分隔
    注意，通常你不需要修改这个字段并且它应该是空的

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其他

en: Objects extension:
zh_CN: 对象扩展名：

en: Depends extension:
zh_CN: 依赖文件扩展名：

en: Preprocessed extension:
zh_CN: 预处理扩展名：

en: Generate dependencies files (*.o.d)
zh_CN: 生成依赖文件(*.o.d)

en: Object name is same as the file name
zh_CN: 对象名称与文件名称是一样的

en: By default, codelite will prepend the relative directory to the file name to compose an object name (e.g. src/a.cpp will generate object: src_a.o).
    Uncheck this option to make the object name exactly as the file name without any prefixes
zh_CN: 默认情况下，CodeLite 会预先考虑通过相关目录以及文件名称来构成一个目标文件名称(例如 src/a.cpp 将生成目标：src_a.o)。
    取消这个选项会省略目标文件名称的前缀来与文件名称保持一致

en: Pass object list to the linker via file
zh_CN: 通过文件传递对象类表到链接器

en: New Compiler
zh_CN: 新键编译器

en: Workspace Configuration:
zh_CN: 工作区配置：

en: Available project configurations:
zh_CN: 可用的项目配置：

en: Configuration Manager
zh_CN: 配置管理

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Settings for workspace configuration '%s' have changed, would you like to save them?
zh_CN: 工作区“%s”的设置已改变，是否保存修改？

en: Enter New Configuration Name:
zh_CN: 输入新配置名称：

en: New Configuration
zh_CN: 新建配置

en: Open Include File "
zh_CN: 打开头文件“

en: Add Forward Declaration for "
zh_CN: 添加前置声明为 "

en: Add Include File for "
zh_CN: 添加头文件为 "

en: Add Include File
zh_CN: 添加头文件

en: Select File to Include:
zh_CN: 选择包含文件：

en: Multiple candidates found. Select a file to open:
zh_CN: 已发现多个候选项。选择一个文件来打开：

en: Swap Header/Source Implementation
zh_CN: 交换头/源的实现文件

en: No matched file was found, would you like to create one?
zh_CN: 没有发现符合条件的文件，你想创建一个？

en: Create
zh_CN: 创建

en: Don't Create
zh_CN: 无法创建

en: Remember my answer and don't ask me again
zh_CN: 记住我的回答，不要再询问我

en: This file does not seem to contain the declaration for '
zh_CN: 此文件似乎不包含的声明“

en: ' is located at '
zh_CN: ”位于“

en: The declaration of '
zh_CN: 声明“

en: Would you like CodeLite to open this file for you?
zh_CN: 你希望用CodeLite打开此文件吗？

en: Seems like you have all the getters/setters you need...
zh_CN: 似乎有你所有需要的 getters/setters ...

en: Cant resolve scope properly. Found <
zh_CN: 不能严格处理范围。发现 <

en: 'Add Functions Implementation' can only work inside valid scope, got (
zh_CN: “添加函数实现”仅在有效的范围内工作, 得到 (

en: All your functions seems to have an implementation!
zh_CN: 你所有的功能似乎已经实现！

en: ' already has a body
zh_CN: ”已经拥有实体

en: Function '
zh_CN: 函数”

en: Add Function Implementation
zh_CN: 添加函数实现

en: No matches were found!
zh_CN: 没有找到相匹配的内容！

en: Refactoring local variable
zh_CN: 重构局部变量

en: Insert New Variable Name:
zh_CN: 插入新变量名：

en: Refactoring engine is still caching workspace info. Try again in a few seconds
zh_CN: 重构引擎仍在缓存工作区信息。几秒后再重试

en: Symbol renamed
zh_CN: 符号已重命名

en: Please save the file before retagging it
zh_CN: 请在重建标签文件前保存文件

en: Select file to open:
zh_CN: 选择要打开的文件：

en: Create File
zh_CN: 创建文件

en: New File Name:
zh_CN: 新建文件名称：

en: Find Symbol
zh_CN: 查找符号

en: Go to Declaration
zh_CN: 转至声明

en: Go to Implementation
zh_CN: 转至实现

en: Symbols file loaded into OS file system cache (%ld seconds)
zh_CN: 符号文件加载到系统文件系统缓存(%ld 秒)

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Expression:
zh_CN: 表达式：

en: Debugger command:
zh_CN: 调试器命令：

en: Debugger Type
zh_CN: 调试器类型

en: Select core dump:
zh_CN: 选择核心转储：

en: Core dump to be opened:
zh_CN: 核心转储被打开：

en: Enter the full filepath of the core dump to be examined.
    Or, if you enter the correct working directory below, just the filename will suffice.
zh_CN: 输入核心转储的完整文件路径进行检查。
    或者，如果你输入的是下列正确的工作目录，只需要填写文件名就可以了。

en: Corresponding executable:
zh_CN: 对应的可执行文件：

en: Enter the full filepath of the executable that crashed to cause the core dump.
    Or, if you enter the correct working directory below, just the filename will suffice.
zh_CN: 输入运行崩溃导致核心转储的可执行文件的完整路径。
    或者，如果你输入的是下列正确的工作目录，只需要填写文件名就可以了。

en: Working directory (optional):
zh_CN: 工作目录(可选)：

en: Select debugger:
zh_CN: 选择调试器：

en: Debug a core dump
zh_CN: 调试核心转储

en: Expression
zh_CN: 表达式

en: Debugger Command
zh_CN: 调试器命令

en: A Debugger type with that name already exists
zh_CN: 同名的调试器类型已经存在

en: Displaying:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: &Clear
zh_CN: 清理(&C)

en: Locals
zh_CN: 局部变量

en: Watches
zh_CN: 监视点

en: Call Stack
zh_CN: 调用栈

en: Threads
zh_CN: 线程

en: Ascii Viewer
zh_CN: ASCII 视图

en: Output
zh_CN: 输出

en: Disassemble
zh_CN: 反汇编

en: &New...
zh_CN: 新建(&N)...

en: Copy Values From:
zh_CN: 复制值来自：

en: Make this 'PreDefined Types' set active
zh_CN: 使此“预定义类型”设置为活动

en: Debugger path:
zh_CN: 调试器路径：

en: Enable pending breakpoints
zh_CN: 启用待定断点

en: Some breakpoints can't be applied before the program is run, or even later. This is especially a problem when trying to debug inside a library that is dynamically loaded (CodeLite itself contains examples of this).
    
    gdb has an option to 'remember' any breakpoints that it can't initially set, and automatically to set them when it becomes possible. It doesn't always work! However, tick this box to tell gdb to try.
zh_CN: 一些断点不能应用在程序运行之前，或者更晚的时候。尤其是调试一个位于动态加载库中的问题时(CodeLite 本身就包含这样的例子)。
    
    gdb 有一个选项可以“记住”不能初始设置的任意断点，并在可能的时候自动设置它们。它并不总是起作用！然而，勾选此选项来告诉 gdb 尝试一下。

en: Apply breakpoints after main function is hit
zh_CN: 当命中主函数后应用断点

en: Sometimes, some breakpoints won't apply cleanly until after main() has been reached. If this box is ticked, CodeLite won't try to apply them earlier.
zh_CN: 有时候，一些断点在 main() 函数执行完成之后并不会完全应用。如果勾选此项，CodeLite 在早期不会试着应用它们。

en: Automatically set breakpoint at main
zh_CN: 自动在 main 函数处设置断点

en: Every time the debugger runs, set a breakpoint at main(). You may wish to stop then anyway; but it's especially useful when you want to set breakpoints that won't 'take' earlier (however, first try enabling Pending breakpoints, or 'Apply breakpoints after main is hit'
zh_CN: 每次调试器运行时，你可以在 mian() 函数处设置一个断点。然后你可能想要停止它；但你想要设置断点又不想过早起作用时，这是非常有用的(无论如何，尝试一下使用断点等待，或者“在命中 main 函数后应用断点”)

en: Break when C++ exception is thrown
zh_CN: 当 C++ 抛出异常时中断

en: Raise CodeLite when a breakpoint is hit
zh_CN: 当到达断点时前置 CodeLite

en: Normally, when a breakpoint is hit, you'll want CodeLite to be raise to the top of the window z-order, so that you can examine values of variables etc.
    However you won't always want that to happen; in particular, not if the breakpoint has commands, which end in 'continue'. If so untick this box to stop it happening.
zh_CN: 通常情况下，到达一个断点时，你会希望前置 CodeLite 窗口，以便你可以检查变量的值等。
    然而你可能不会总是希望这样的事情发生；尤其是，当断点有指令的时候。因此取消勾选可以阻止这种情况发生。

en: Debugger Tooltip:
zh_CN: 调试器提示：

en: Use CTRL key to evaluate expressions under the cursor
zh_CN: 用 CTRL 键对光标下面的表达式求值

en: When enabled, codelite will evaluate the expression under the cursor only if the CTRL key is down. 
    Otherwise, it will evaluate it automatically
zh_CN: 当启用时，codelite 仅在按下 CTRL 键时对光标下的表达式求值。
    否则自动对它求值。

en: Auto expand items under the cursor
zh_CN: 自动展开光标下的项

en: Display:
zh_CN: 显示：

en: Number of elements to display for arrays / strings:
zh_CN: 显示数组/字符串中的元素数目：

en: For no limit, set it to 0
zh_CN: 没有限制时，设置为0

en: Use 'PreDefined types for the 'Locals' view
zh_CN: 为本地视图使用预定义类型

en: Auto cast 'char[]' into 'char*'
zh_CN: 自动转换“char[]”为“char*”

en: Enable GDB Pretty Printing
zh_CN: 启用 GDB 整齐打印

en: If ticked, examining the contents of e.g. std::string, wxString, wxArrayString will be much easier
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，检查如 std::string, wxString, wxArrayString 等字符串的内容将会更加容易

en: Use file name only for breakpoints (NO full paths)
zh_CN: 文件名称仅用于断点(没有完整路径)

en: Enable full debugger logging
zh_CN: 启用调试完整日志记录

en: Show debugger terminal
zh_CN: 显示调试器终端

en: Max number of frames to allow in a call-stack
zh_CN: 在调用堆栈中允许的最大值帧数

en: The maximum number of frames that CodeLite will display in the Call Stack tab. This protects against a very long hang while trying to show 100,000 frames in an infinite recursion situation.
zh_CN: CodeLite 将在调用堆栈选项卡中显示帧数的最大值。这可以防止在无限递归的情况下试图显示 100,000 帧时的程序挂起。

en: MinGW / Cygwin:
zh_CN: MinGW / Cygwin

en: Break at assertion failure (MinGW only)
zh_CN: 声明失败时中断(仅 MinGW )

en: Cygwin path conversion command:
zh_CN: Cygwin 路径转换命令：

en: Set here the command to use in order to convert cygwin paths into native Windows paths (use $(File) as a place holder for the file name)
zh_CN: 在此设置把 cygwin 路径转换为 Windows 本地路径的命令(使用 $(File) 作为文件名的占位符)

en: &New
zh_CN: 新建(&N)

en: Create new 'PreDefined' set
zh_CN: 创建新建“预定义”设置

en: Delete the currently selected set
zh_CN: 删除当前已选择设置

en: Available sets:
zh_CN: 可用的设置：

en: Current function:
zh_CN: 当前活动：

en: Register
zh_CN: 寄存器

en: Sort Items
zh_CN: 排序项目

en: Debugger Settings
zh_CN: 调试器设置

en: Create a new 'PreDefined Types' set...
zh_CN: 创建新的“预定义”类型集合...

en: Build order for configuration '%s' has been modified, would you like to save it?
zh_CN: 配置“%s”的构建顺序已修改，你要保存吗？

en: Build Order
zh_CN: 构建顺序

en: Below is a list of the 'annoying' dialogs answers, you can modify 
    the answer of a dialog by checking / unchecking the saved answer
zh_CN: 以下为“讨厌”对话框回答列表，你可以修改
    这些对话框的答案，通过勾选/取消勾选那些已保存的回答

en: &Rename
zh_CN: 重命名(&R)

en: Enter New Name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称：

en: Rename
zh_CN: 重命名

en: Remove configuration '
zh_CN: 移除配置”

en: ' ?
zh_CN: “？

en: Edit Configurations
zh_CN: 编辑配置

en: &Close
zh_CN: 关闭(&C)

en: Remove workspace configuration '
zh_CN: 移除工作区配置“

en: New Configuration Name:
zh_CN: 新配置名称：

en: Edit Workspace Configuration
zh_CN: 编辑工作区配置

en: File type:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: Handle file has:
zh_CN: 处理为：

en: Compilation line:
zh_CN: 编译行：

en: Help...
zh_CN: 帮助...

en: File Type Settings
zh_CN: 文件类型设置

en: Caret blink period (milliseconds):
zh_CN: 光标闪烁周期(毫秒):

en: Sets the caret blinking period in millisconds
zh_CN: 设置插入符号闪烁周期(毫秒)：

en: Caret width (pixels):
zh_CN: 光标宽度(像素):

en: Set the caret width in pixels
zh_CN: 设置光标宽度(像素)：

en: Use a block caret
zh_CN: 使用块插入

en: Enable this to change the caret from a vertical line caret to a block shape caret
zh_CN: 启用该选项会将插入符号从一条垂直线插入符号改变为块状插入符号

en: Allow caret to scroll beyond end of file
zh_CN: 允许光标滚动到文件底部

en: When scrolling with the mouse, the scrolling can go beyond the end of file
zh_CN: 当使用鼠标滚动时，滚动可以超出文件底部

en: Caret jumps between word segments
zh_CN: 光标在字段间跳跃

en: Caret jumps between word segments marked by capitalisation (CamelCase) or underscores
zh_CN: 光标在用大写字母(驼峰格式)或下划线标记的字段间跳跃

en: Allow caret to be placed beyond the end of line
zh_CN: 允许将插入符号放在一行的末尾

en: Allow the user to place the caret using the mouse beyond the end of line
zh_CN: 允许用户使用鼠标将插入符号放在一行的末尾

en: Auto-adjust horizontal scrollbar width
zh_CN: 自动调整水平滚动条宽度

en: Auto adjust the horizontal toolbar to fit to the page content
zh_CN: 自动调整水平滚动条宽度以适配页面内容

en: Show line numbers margin
zh_CN: 显示行号页边

en: Highlight matched braces
zh_CN: 高亮匹配的括号

en: Hide the edit margin
zh_CN: 隐藏编辑页边空白

en: Hide the edit margin ( the red/green marks when a line is modified)
zh_CN: 隐藏编辑页边空白(红色/绿色标志在已改动的行时)

en: Show indentation gudelines
zh_CN: 显示缩进标记

en: Show indentation guidelines (vertical lines)
zh_CN: 显示缩进标记(垂直线条)

en: Disable semicolon shift
zh_CN: 禁用分号的转变

en: By default when typing ";" next to a close brace ")" CodeLite will move the ";" to the right
    This option enables or disables this behavior
zh_CN: 在默认情况下当输入 ";" 后紧接着输入 ")" 时，CodeLite 将移动该 ";" 到括号的右侧
    该选项可以启用或禁用此行为

en: Whitespaces
zh_CN: 空白

en: Invisible
zh_CN: 不可见

en: Visible always
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Visible after indentation
zh_CN: 缩进后可见

en: Whitespace visibility
zh_CN: 空白可见性

en: Whitespace visibility policy
zh_CN: 空白的可见性规则

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Windows (CRLF)
zh_CN: Windows (回车换行符)

en: EOL Mode
zh_CN: 行尾模式

en: Set the editor's EOL mode (End Of Line)
zh_CN: 设置编辑器的 EOL 模式(End Of Line)

en: Caret line
zh_CN: 插入符号所在行

en: Highlight caret line
zh_CN: 高亮光标所在行

en: Highlight caret line with a background colour
zh_CN: 突出显示插入符号行的背景颜色

en: Caret line background colour
zh_CN: 插入符号行背景颜色

en: Caret line colour alpha
zh_CN: 插入符号所在行透明度

en: Set the caret line colour transparency value. Where 0 mean complete transparent and 255 means fully opaque
zh_CN: 设置插入符号的颜色透明度。0 意味着完全透明而 255 意味着完全不透明

en: Debugger Marker
zh_CN: 调试器标志

en: Highlight debugger line
zh_CN: 高亮调试器行

en: When debugging, highlight the current line with a background colour
zh_CN: 调试时，使用背景色高亮当前行

en: Debugger line background colour
zh_CN: 调试器行背景颜色

en: Smart curly brackets
zh_CN: 智能大括号

en: When user types '{', automatically insert the closing brace
zh_CN: 当用户输入“{”时，自动插入大括号“}”

en: Smart square brackets / Parentheses
zh_CN: 智能方括号/括号

en: When user types '[' or '(' automatically insert the closing bracket.
    In addition, if a user types ']' or ')' next to ']' or ')' just move the caret one position to the right
zh_CN: 当用户输入“[”或“(”，自动插入反括号“]”或“)”。
    此外，如果用户紧挨着“]”或“)”输入“]”或“)”时仅移动插入符号的位置到右侧

en: Smart quotes
zh_CN: 智能引号

en: When typing " or ', automatically add another one to the right, unless one already exists (in this case, simply move the caret one position to the right)
zh_CN: 当输入 " 或 ' 时，将自动添加另一半引号，除非另一个已经存在(在这种情况下，只会移动插入符号的位置到右侧)

en: Typing in selection
zh_CN: 在选择中输入

en: Wrap with quotes
zh_CN: 使用引号包裹

en: When typing ' or " on a selection, instead of replacing the selection with the character, wrap it with quotes
zh_CN: 当在一个选择中输入 ' 或 " 时，不是使用字符替换选择，而是使用引号包裹它

en: Wrap with brackets
zh_CN: 使用括号包裹

en: When typing '(' or '[' on a selection, instead of replacing the selection with the character, wrap it with brackets
zh_CN: 当在一个选择中输入“(”或“[”时，不是使用字符替换选择，而是使用括号包裹它

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Enable mouse zoom
zh_CN: 启用鼠标缩放

en: When holding Ctrl/CMD + scrolling with the mouse zoom the text
zh_CN: 当按住 Ctrl/CMD 并滚动鼠标滚轮可缩放文本

en: Comments
zh_CN: 注释

en: Indented line comments
zh_CN: 缩进行注释

en: Indent line comments (C++-style comments) according to the indentation of the selected fragment of the text
zh_CN: 根据选定的缩进文本片段来缩进行注释(C++ 风格注释)

en: Disable Smart Indentation
zh_CN: 禁用智能缩进

en: Use tabs in indentation
zh_CN: 在缩进中使用标签

en: Columns per indentation level:
zh_CN: 每层缩进所占列数：

en: Columns per tab character in document:
zh_CN: 文档内制表符所占列数：

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: Background
zh_CN: 背景

en: Indicator Column
zh_CN: 指示列

en: Indicator Colour:
zh_CN: 指示颜色：

en: When saving files, trim empty lines
zh_CN: 保存文件时，删除空行

en: Do not trim the caret line
zh_CN: 不删除光标所在行

en: Trim only modified lines
zh_CN: 只删除已修改行

en: If missing, append EOL at end of file
zh_CN: 如果文件尾不存在 EOL 时，添加之

en: Use CodeLite built in terminal emulator
zh_CN: 在终端模拟器使用 CodeLite 构建

en: Enter here the command to be used by CodeLite for launching consoles:
zh_CN: 在这里输入启用控制台的命令：

en: Where:
zh_CN: 哪里：

en: The console title
zh_CN: 控制台标题

en: The command to execute
zh_CN: 要执行的命令

en: Display Breakpoints / Bookmarks margin
zh_CN: 显示断点/书签页边

en: Bookmark Shape:
zh_CN: 书签形状：

en: Select bookmark type:
zh_CN: 选择书签类型：

en: Select the bookmark type from the following list
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择书签类型

en: Bookmark label:
zh_CN: 书签标签：

en: The label shown in e.g. a tooltip. You can set it to something descriptive if you wish.
zh_CN: 所示的标签如工具提示。如果你愿意，你可以将它设置为描述性的东西。

en: Background colour:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Foreground colour:
zh_CN: 前景色：

en: 'Highlight Matching Word' colour:
zh_CN: “高亮匹配词”颜色：

en: This lets you set the 'Highlight Matching Word' colour (the colour of words that match the selection). To set the colour of the selection itself, see 'Settings > Syntax Highlight and Fonts'.
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以设置“高亮匹配词”的颜色(匹配选择词的颜色)。设置选择本身和颜色，请到“设置”> “语法高亮显示与字体”中设置。

en: 'Highlight Matching Word' alpha:
zh_CN: “高亮匹配词”透明度：

en: This affects the intensity of the colour set in the field above (for words matching the selection). Choose a value between 0 and 256. Higher values give a less-transparent background.
zh_CN: 设置颜色强度将会影响上述的字段(匹配选择的单词)。选择一个在 0 到 256 之间的数值。不那么透明的背景应该有一个较大的数值。

en: Find/FindNext clears highlit matching words
zh_CN: 查找/查找下一个清除高亮匹配词

en: By default, 'Find', FindNext and FindPrevious  will clear all  current 'Highlight Matching Word' matches. Untick this box to prevent that happening.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，“查找”，查找下一个 和 查找前一个 将清除当前的所有“高亮显示匹配词”的匹配项。去掉这个复选框，可以防止这种情况发生。

en: When adding new files to a project, place the files in the 'include' / 'src' folders respectively
zh_CN: 当添加新的文件到项目时，请把该文件放到 “include”或“src”文件夹

en: Comments:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: Hitting <ENTER> in a C style comment automatically adds a '*' to the next line
zh_CN: 当在 C 风格注释里面敲击<回车键>时, 将自动添加“*”到新行

en: Hitting <ENTER> in a C++ style comment section automatically adds a '//' to the next line
zh_CN: 当在 C++ 风格注释里面敲击<回车键>时，将自动添加“//”到新行

en: Code Navigation Accelerators:
zh_CN: 代码导航加速器：

en: Code navigation key:
zh_CN: 代码导航键：

en: When using quick code navigation use this keys in combination with mouse click
    To quickly go to implementation/declaration.
    Note that at least one box must be ticked, or it would be triggered by every left-click.
zh_CN: 当使用这个按键并结合鼠标单击来使用快速代码导航时
    可以快速进行实现 / 声明。
    注意到至少有一个框被选中，否则每次使用左键单击时都会触发它

en: Mouse Left Click +
zh_CN: 鼠标左键单击 +

en: Generate doxygen comment after "/**"
zh_CN: 在 "/**" 后生成 Doxygen 注释

en: When the user hit ENTER after "/**" generate the proper documentation block
zh_CN: 当用户按下<回车键>后的"/ *"生成适当的文件块

en: Templates
zh_CN: 模板

en: Class documentation template
zh_CN: 类文档模板

en: Set the template to use when generating documentation for a class (or C/C++ struct).
    The following macros are available: $(CurrentFileName), $(CurrentFilePath), $(User), $(Date), $(Name) $(CurrentFileFullPath), $(CurrentFileExt), $(ProjectName), $(WorkspaceName)
zh_CN: 设置生成类 (或 C/C++ 结构)文档的模版为可用时。
    以下为可用的宏定义：$(CurrentFileName), $(CurrentFilePath), $(User), $(Date), $(Name) $(CurrentFileFullPath), $(CurrentFileExt), $(ProjectName), $(WorkspaceName)

en: Function documentation template
zh_CN: 函数文档模板

en: Set the template to use when generating documentation for a function
    The following macros are available: $(CurrentFileName), $(CurrentFilePath), $(User), $(Date), $(Name) $(CurrentFileFullPath), $(CurrentFileExt), $(ProjectName), $(WorkspaceName)
zh_CN: 设置生成函数文档的模版为可用时
    以下为可用的宏定义：$(CurrentFileName), $(CurrentFilePath), $(User), $(Date), $(Name) $(CurrentFileFullPath), $(CurrentFileExt), $(ProjectName), $(WorkspaceName)

en: Docking
zh_CN: 停靠

en: Transparent hint
zh_CN: 透明提示

en: Rectangle hint
zh_CN: 矩形提示

en: Venetian blinds hints
zh_CN: 百叶窗提示

en: Docking Style:
zh_CN: 停靠风格：

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tab Style:
zh_CN: 选项卡控件风格：

en: Workspace Pane Tabs Orientation:
zh_CN: 工作区面板标签定位：

en: Output Pane Tabs Orientation:
zh_CN: 输出面板标签定位：

en: Show close button on active tab
zh_CN: 在活动选项卡上显示关闭按钮

en: The editor tabs matches to the editor colour theme
zh_CN: 编辑器选项卡匹配到编辑器颜色主题

en: Hide Docking Windows captions
zh_CN: 隐藏对接窗口标题

en: Ensure captions are visible on mouse hover
zh_CN: 确保鼠标悬停时标题可见

en: When the option 'Hide Docking Windows captions' is enabled, ensure captions are visible on mouse hover. This is useful so the user can still move around the docking  windows
zh_CN: 当启用“隐藏停靠窗口标题”选项时，确保鼠标悬停时标题可见。如此一来用户仍旧可以移动停靠窗口

en: Find / Find In Files
zh_CN: 查找/在文件中查找

en: Place the Find bar at the bottom
zh_CN: 把查找栏置底

en: Also show the 'Replace' section of the Find bar
zh_CN: 同时显示查找栏的“替换”部分

en: When ticked, extra 'replace' fields will be added. You can also Show/Hide these using a keyboard shortcut.
zh_CN: 一旦勾选，临时“替换”字段将被添加。你也可以使用键盘快捷键来显示/隐藏这些字段。

en: Don't automatically fold Search results
zh_CN: 不要自动折叠搜索结果

en: By default, all but the first results of 'Search' are automatically folded; you have to click on each subsequent file to see its contained matches. Tick this box to prevent this.
    You can still fold and unfold results with the button in the output pane toolbar.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，所有“搜索”结果的第一条会被自动折叠；你需要点击每个后续的文件来查看它所包含的匹配。你可以勾选方框来避免这种情况。
    在输出面板工具栏中你仍然可以通过这个按钮来折叠再还原结果。

en: Debug / Output panes
zh_CN: 调试/输出面板

en: When user clicks inside an editor, hide the output pane -- unless it's one of:
zh_CN: 当用户编辑器内点击时,隐藏输出面板

en: When e.g. you compile your project, or use 'Find in Files', the Output Pane opens to show the results. If this box is ticked, it will automatically close as soon as you click in the editor.
zh_CN: 比如当你编译项目或者使用”在文件中查询“时，输出面板显示结果。当你在编辑器内点击的时候，如果此面板被标记, 它将会尽快自动关闭。

en: Build
zh_CN: 构建

en: Don't automatically close the Output Pane on an editor click if this tab is showing e.g. you may not want it to close while you correct one of many build errors.
zh_CN: 当输出面板显示时，点击编辑器区域时不要自动关闭输出面板。例如，你可能不想在修正许多构建错误中的一个时关闭面板。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Don't automatically close the Output Pane on an editor click if this tab is showing.
zh_CN: 当输出面板显示时，点击编辑器区域时不要自动关闭输出面板。

en: Replace
zh_CN: 替换

en: References
zh_CN: 引用

en: Trace
zh_CN: 跟踪

en: Tasks
zh_CN: 任务

en: Don't automatically close the Debugger Pane on an editor click if this tab is showing. You probably don't want it to close whenever you set a breakpoint, for example.
zh_CN: 当调试面板显示时，点击编辑器不要自动关闭调试器面板。例如，你可能不想在设置断点时关闭面板。

en: Show 'Debug' tab on starting the debugger
zh_CN: 启动调试器时显示“调试”标签

en: When starting the debugger, if the Debug tab is not visible, checking this will make it visible
zh_CN: 当开始调试时，如果调试面板不可见，选择此项可以使之可见

en: Arrows with Background Colour
zh_CN: 带背景色的箭头

en: Simple with Background Colour
zh_CN: 带背景色的简单标记

en: Display Folding Margin
zh_CN: 显示折叠页边

en: Select the folding style
zh_CN: 选择折叠样式

en: Underline Folded Line
zh_CN: 下划线折叠行

en: Fold At Else
zh_CN: 在 Else 处折叠

en: Fold Preprocessors
zh_CN: 折叠预处理器

en: Fold Compact
zh_CN: 折叠紧凑

en: Highlight Active Fold Block
zh_CN: 高亮显示折叠块

en: Allows enabling/disabling the highlight folding block when it is selected. (i.e. block that contains the caret)
zh_CN: 当被选中时允许启用/禁用高亮显示折叠块。(即包含插入符号块)

en: Local Preferences
zh_CN: 本地偏好

en: Untick one or more checkboxes to set any local preferences,
zh_CN: 取消勾选一个或多个复选框即可设置任意局部首选项

en: Use global setting
zh_CN: 使用全局设置

en: If clear, only spaces will be used for indentation.
    If set, a mixture of tabs and spaces will be used.
zh_CN: 如果清除，将只使用空格来缩进
    如果设置，将会使用制表符和空格的混合体

en: Margins
zh_CN: 页边

en: Display Folding margin
zh_CN: 显示折叠页边

en: Display the margin that lets you 'fold' individual functions, or sections of functions, to hide their contents
zh_CN: 显示页边以便“折叠”单独的函数或者函数中一段，从而隐藏其内容

en: Hide change marker margin
zh_CN: 隐藏更改标记页边

en: Display the margin in which a coloured line marks any altered line
zh_CN: 当用颜色标记被修改行时显示页边

en: Display line numbers
zh_CN: 显示行号

en: Display line numbers margin
zh_CN: 显示行号页边

en: Show indentation guidelines
zh_CN: 显示缩进标记

en: Display horizontal guides for matching braces "{"
zh_CN: 显示水平匹配指南 "{"

en: Set a different background colour for the line containing the caret
zh_CN: 为包含插入行设置不同的颜色

en: Make sure the file finishes with an end-of-line
zh_CN: 请确保该文件用行尾结束符

en: Whitespace visibility:
zh_CN: 空白可见性

en: EOL Mode:
zh_CN: EOL 模式：

en: Set the editor's EOL mode (End Of Line). When set to 'Default' CodeLite will set the EOL according to the hosting OS
zh_CN: 设置编辑器的 EOL 模式(End Of Line)。当设置为”默认“时，CodeLite 将依据主机系统进行设置EOL模式

en: File font encoding
zh_CN: 文件字体编码

en: Look and Feel:
zh_CN: 界面外观：

en: Icon Set:
zh_CN: 图标设置：

en: Toolbar Icon Size:
zh_CN: 工具栏图标尺寸：

en: Use Native Toolbar
zh_CN: 使用自带工具栏

en: Using the OS native toolbar instead of the generic toolbar
    When enabling this option, CodeLite will not be able to display all plugins
    Tools
zh_CN: 正在使用操作系统自带的工具栏替代通用的工具栏
    当启用此选项，CodeLite 将不能显示所有的插件
    工具

en: Enable Windows(R) theme for Vista / Windows 7
zh_CN: 为 Vista / Windows 7 启用 Windows(R) 主题

en: Other:
zh_CN: 其它：

en: Show splashscreen on startup
zh_CN: 启动时显示画面

en: Show codelite's splashscreen when it first started
zh_CN: 启动 CodeLite 时显示启动画面

en: Allow only single instance running
zh_CN: 仅允许运行一个实例

en: There can be only one
zh_CN: 只能有一个

en: Check for new version on startup
zh_CN: 启动时检查更新

en: When codelite starts, it will connect to http://codelite.org to check if a new version of codelite was released
zh_CN: 当 CodeLite 启动时，它将连接到 http://codelite.org 来检查 CodeLite 是否有新的版本更新

en: Load last session on startup
zh_CN: 启动时载入上次会话

en: When launched, codelite will restore the last opened workspace + all open editors
zh_CN: 启动时，CodeLite 将恢复最后打开的工作区和所有打开的编辑器

en: Frame Title
zh_CN: 框架标题

en: Set CodeLite frame's title
zh_CN: 设置 CodeLite 框架标题

en: Set custom title to codelite's main frame
zh_CN: 在 CodeLite 主框架中设置自定义标题

en: You can use the following macros to construct your own frame title:
zh_CN: 你可以使用下面的宏命令来构建自己的框架标题:

en: the current user name inside square brackets
zh_CN: 当前用户名在方括号内

en: the current file name
zh_CN: 当前文件名称

en: the current file fullpath
zh_CN: 当前文件完整路径

en: the current workspace name inside square brackets
zh_CN: 当前工作区在方括号内

en: Frame title:
zh_CN: 框架标题：

en: Encoding & Locale
zh_CN: 编码和语言环境：

en: File font encoding:
zh_CN: 文件字体编码：

en: Enable localization
zh_CN: 启用本地化

en: View CodeLite's strings translated into a different language, if available.  This will also make CodeLite use other aspects of the locale.
zh_CN: 如果可用的话，查看 CodeLite 已被翻译成另一种语言的字符串。这将让 CodeLite 使用其他的语言。

en: Locale to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的语言环境：

en: These are the locales that are available on your system. There won't necessarily be CodeLite translations for all of them.
zh_CN: 在你的系统上这些区域设置都是可用的。但它们不一定都有 CodeLite 翻译文件。

en: History
zh_CN: 历史记录

en: Clear recent workspace / files history
zh_CN: 清除最近工作区/文件历史记录

en: Max items kept in find / replace dialog:
zh_CN: 查找/替换会话中最多结果项：

en: Maximum number of tabs opened in the editor:
zh_CN: 编辑器中打开的最大标签数目：

en: Reset annoying dialogs answers:
zh_CN: 重置讨厌的对话框回答：

en: &Reset
zh_CN: 重置(&R)

en: CodeLite's Log-file verbosity:
zh_CN: CodeLite 日志文件信息显示：

en: codelite logs to file various events, this option controls the logging verbosity
zh_CN: codelite 日志记录各种事件，这个选项控制着日志记录的详细程度

en: Open..
zh_CN: 打开..

en: Open the log file into an editor
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开日志文件

en: GTK only: Redirect stdout/stderr output to a log file
zh_CN: 仅 GTK：将 stdout/stderr 输出重定向到日志文件中

en: If ticked, all output from e.g. cout or wxLogDebug will be redirected to the file .codelite/codelite-stdout-stderr.log
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，所有例如 cout 或 wxLogDebug 的输出将被重定向到 .codelite/codelite-stdout-stderr.log 文件

en: Define here set of environment variables which will be applied by CodeLite before launching processes.
    
    Variables are defined in the format of NAME=VALUE
zh_CN: 这里设置环境变量，CodeLite 将会在运行进程前应用这些环境变量
    
    变量定义格式 NAME=VALUE

en: Available environment sets:
zh_CN: 可用的环境设置：

en: &New Set...
zh_CN: 新建设置(&N)...

en: Delete Set
zh_CN: 删除设置

en: &Export
zh_CN: 导出(&E)

en: Export the current set to a platform 
    specific environment file
zh_CN: 导出当前设置到一个平台
    特定环境设置文件

en: Environment Variables
zh_CN: 环境变量

en: Failed to open file: '%s' for write
zh_CN: 未能打开文件：“%s”为写操作

en: Environment exported to: '%s' successfully
zh_CN: 成功导出环境到 “%s”

en: C&lear All
zh_CN: 清理全部(&L)

en: Some files were modified outside of the editor.
    What would you like to do?
zh_CN: 文件已经被外部编辑器修改。
    你想要做些什么?

en: Reload all the externally modified files
zh_CN: 重新加载所有外部修改的文件

en: Reload.
zh_CN: 重新加载。

en: Choose.
zh_CN: 选择。

en: Let me choose which file or files to reload
zh_CN: 让我选择重新加载哪一个文件或哪些文件

en: Don't reload any the externally modified files
zh_CN: 不加载任何外部修改的文件

en: Ignore.
zh_CN: 忽略。

en: Remember my answer
zh_CN: 记住我的回答

en: Select Files
zh_CN: 选择文件

en: Files were modified outside the editor
zh_CN: 文件在编辑器外已被修改

en: File Explorer
zh_CN: 文件浏览器

en: Explorer
zh_CN: 资源管理器

en: Add Existing Item
zh_CN: 添加现有项

en: New Item
zh_CN: 新建项

en: Are you sure you want remove '
zh_CN: 你确定要移除“

en: Remember my answer and apply it all files
zh_CN: 记住我的回答并应用到所有文件

en: Are you sure?
zh_CN: 你确定吗？

en: ' from disc?
zh_CN: ”来自光盘？

en: Do you also want to delete the file '
zh_CN: 你还想要删除这个文件“

en: An error occurred during file removal. Maybe it has been already deleted or you don't have the necessary permissions
zh_CN: 文件移动时出现错误。可能它已经被删除或者你没有足够的权限

en:  and all its contents will be removed from the project.
zh_CN: 及其所有内容将从项目被移除。

en: You are about to remove project '
zh_CN: 你将要移除项目“

en:  from the workspace, click 'Yes' to proceed or 'No' to abort.
zh_CN:  从该工作区，点击“是”继续或“否”中止。

en:  of project
zh_CN:  项目

en: Compiling file:
zh_CN: 编译文件：

en: Preprocessing file:
zh_CN: 预处理文件：

en:  in FileView.
zh_CN:  在文件视图。

en: Failed to find file:
zh_CN: 未能找到文件：

en: Importing files ...
zh_CN: 导入文件...

en: Adding file:
zh_CN: 正在添加文件：

en: New file name:
zh_CN: 新建文件名称：

en: Rename file:
zh_CN: 重命名文件：

en: A File with that name already exists!
zh_CN: 同名的文件已经存在！

en: New virtual folder name:
zh_CN: 新建虚拟文件夹名称：

en: Rename virtual folder:
zh_CN: 重命名虚拟文件夹：

en: , reason: could not locate project
zh_CN: ，原因： 无法定位项目

en: failed to rename virtual folder:
zh_CN: 未能重命名虚拟文件夹：

en: Project new name:
zh_CN: 项目新名称：

en: Rename project
zh_CN: 重命名项目

en: You can only drag one folder at a time
zh_CN: 你一次只能拖动一个文件夹

en: Failed to create workspace:
zh_CN: 未能创建工作区：

en: Can't import files to workspace without projects
zh_CN: 工作区没有项目时无法导入文件

en: Import files to project
zh_CN: 导入文件到项目

en: Select project:
zh_CN: 选择项目：

en: Find What :
zh_CN: 查找内容：

en: Find what
zh_CN: 查找内容

en: Replace With:
zh_CN: 替换为：

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 替换为

en: Look in :
zh_CN: 查找范围：

en: Add search path
zh_CN: 添加搜索路径

en: Remove the selected path
zh_CN: 移除选定的路径

en: File Mask:
zh_CN: 文件掩码：

en: Search these file types
zh_CN: 搜索这些文件类型

en: Files Encoding:
zh_CN: 文件编码：

en: Use this file encoding when scanning files for matches
zh_CN: 扫描文件时要匹配此文件编码

en: &Match case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(&M)

en: Toggle case sensitive search
zh_CN: 切换大小写敏感

en: Match &whole word
zh_CN: 匹配整字(&W)

en: Toggle whole word search
zh_CN: 切换整字搜索

en: Enable pipe filtering
zh_CN: 正在使用范围过滤

en: Use the pipe character ("|") as a special separator for applying additional filters. This has the similar effect as using the "grep" command line tool
zh_CN: 使用管道字符 ("|") 作为一个特殊的分隔符来应用到附加的过滤规则中。这与使用 "grep" 命令行工具有类似的效果。

en: Regular &expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式(&E)

en: The 'Find What' field is a regular expression
zh_CN: “查找内容”字段是一个正则表达式

en: &Save files before search
zh_CN: 搜索前保存修改的文件(&S)

en: Save any modified files before search starts
zh_CN: 搜索前保存修改的文件

en: &Find
zh_CN: 查找(&F)

en: Begin search
zh_CN: 开始搜索

en: &Replace
zh_CN: 替换(&R)

en: Search for matches and place them in the 'Replace' window as candidates for possible replace operation
zh_CN: 搜索匹配并将它们作为“替换”窗口的候选进行可能的替换操作

en: Sto&p
zh_CN: 停止(&P)

en: Stop the current search
zh_CN: 停止当前搜索

en: Close this dialog
zh_CN: 关闭此对话框

en: Find In Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: 'Find What' is empty
zh_CN: “查找内容”为空

en: Find / Replace
zh_CN: 查找/替换

en: Stop current search
zh_CN: 停止当前搜索

en: Show Recent Searches
zh_CN: 显示最近的搜索

en: The search thread is currently busy
zh_CN: 搜索线程正忙

en: '; Match case:
zh_CN: ”；区分大小写：

en: ====== Searching for: '
zh_CN: ====== 正在搜索：“

en:  ; Match whole word:
zh_CN:  ；匹配整字：

en: false
zh_CN: 假

en: true
zh_CN: 真

en:  ; Regular expression:
zh_CN:  ；正则表达式：

en: Reached the end of the 'Find In Files' results
zh_CN: 到达“在文件中查找”搜索结果的列表末尾

en: Reached the start of the 'Find In Files' results
zh_CN: 到达“在文件中查找”搜索结果的列表开头

en: Search result is no longer valid
zh_CN: 搜索结果不再有效

en: Clear History
zh_CN: 清除历史记录

en: ===== Finding references of '%s' =====
zh_CN: ===== 正在查找引用“%s”=====

en: ===== Found total of %u matches =====
zh_CN: ===== 共发现 %u 个匹配 =====

en: Edit::Split selection into multiple carets
zh_CN: 编辑::分割选择到多个插入符号

en: Search::Toggle the Quick-Replace Bar
zh_CN: 搜索::开关快速替换栏

en: Output View
zh_CN: 输出视图

en: Workspace View
zh_CN: 工作区视图

en: New
zh_CN: 新建

en: New File
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Open File
zh_CN: 打开文件

en: Reload File
zh_CN: 重新载入文件

en: Close File
zh_CN: 关闭文件

en: Backward
zh_CN: 向后

en: Forward
zh_CN: 向前

en: Toggle Bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Find
zh_CN: 查找

en: Find Resource In Workspace
zh_CN: 在工作区搜索资源

en: Highlight Word
zh_CN: 高亮字

en: Highlight Matching Words
zh_CN: 高亮匹配词

en: Build Active Project
zh_CN: 构建活动项目

en: Stop Current Build
zh_CN: 停止当前构建

en: Clean Active Project
zh_CN: 清理活动项目

en: Run Active Project
zh_CN: 运行活动项目

en: Stop Running Program
zh_CN: 停止正在运行的程序

en: Start or Continue debugger
zh_CN: 开始或继续调试

en: Stop debugger
zh_CN: 停止调试器

en: Pause debugger
zh_CN: 暂停调试器

en: Restart debugger
zh_CN: 重启调试器

en: Show Current Line
zh_CN: 显示当前行

en: Step In
zh_CN: 跟进

en: Step Into
zh_CN: 跟进

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: Step Out
zh_CN: 跟出

en: Toggle Rewind Commands
zh_CN: 倒带切换命令

en: Start Reverse Debug Recording
zh_CN: 开始逆向调试记录

en: Start / Continue debugger
zh_CN: 开始/继续调试

en: Applying your choices and restarting CodeLite
zh_CN: 正在应用你的选择并重新启动 CodeLite

en: Applying your choices, this may take a few seconds
zh_CN: 正在应用你的选择，这可能需要几秒钟

en: Save All
zh_CN: 保存全部

en: Closing CodeLite
    Save perspective and exit?
zh_CN: 正在关闭 CodeLite
    保存透视图并退出吗？

en:  has been modified, reload file anyways?
zh_CN:  已经被修改，是否重新载入文件？

en: Open Workspace
zh_CN: 打开工作区

en: Please enter a name for the tab group
zh_CN: 请输入标签组的名称

en: There is already a file with this name. Do you want to overwrite it?
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在，是否覆盖？

en: Tab group saved
zh_CN: 标签组已保存

en: Select the workspace type:
zh_CN: 选择该工作区类型：

en: Open Project
zh_CN: 打开项目

en: Build ended with errors. Continue?
zh_CN: 遇到错误构建结束。是否继续？

en: Build starting...
zh_CN: 构建正在开始...

en: Failed to find Custom Build Target for event ID
zh_CN: 未能找到事件 ID 对应的自定义构建目标

en: Would you like to build the active project
    before executing it?
zh_CN: 你想构建这个活动项目
    在执行之前吗？

en: Build and Execute
zh_CN: 构建并执行

en: Execute
zh_CN: 执行

en: Your workspace symbols file does not match the current version of CodeLite. CodeLite will perform a full retag of the workspace
zh_CN: 你工作区的符号表与当前版本的 CodeLite 不匹配。CodeLite 会重建完整的工作区标签文件。

en: No workspaces found.
zh_CN: 没有找到工作区。

en: No files found.
zh_CN: 没有找到文件。

en: Welcome!
zh_CN: 欢迎你！

en: Open IDE Solution/Workspace File
zh_CN: 打开 IDE 解决方案/工作区文件

en: Choose compiler
zh_CN: 选择编译器

en: Select the compiler to use:
zh_CN: 选择要使用的编译器：

en: Attempting to debug workspace with no active project? Ignoring.
zh_CN: 正在试图调试没有活动项目的工作区？正在忽略。

en: Would you like to build the project before debugging it?
zh_CN: 你想在调试它前构建项目吗？

en: Build and Debug
zh_CN: 构建并调试

en: You already have the latest version of CodeLite
zh_CN: 你已经拥有最新版本的 CodeLite

en: A new version of CodeLite is available for download
zh_CN: 一个新版本的 CodeLite 可用于下载

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: No
zh_CN: 不

en: Debugging:
zh_CN: 调试中：

en: Could not start TTY console for debugger!
zh_CN: 无法为调试器启动 TTY 控制台

en: Workspace or project settings have been modified outside of CodeLite
    Would you like to reload the workspace?
zh_CN: 工作区或项目已被修改，你想要重新载入工作区吗？

en: Not now
zh_CN: 稍后重启

en: Reload workspace
zh_CN: 重新载入工作区

en: Tags cache cleared
zh_CN: 标签文件缓存已清除

en: Some of the changes made requires restart of CodeLite
zh_CN: 部分变更需要重新启动 CodeLite

en: Restart Now!
zh_CN: 立即重启！

en: Some of the changes made require a restart of CodeLite. Restart now?
zh_CN: 部分变更需要重新启动 CodeLite，重新启动吗？

en: INFO: Retag workspace completed in %ld seconds (%lu files were scanned)
zh_CN: 信息：重建工作区标签文件完成，用时 %ld 秒(扫描了 %lu 个文件)

en: INFO: Retag workspace completed in 0 seconds (No files were retagged)
zh_CN: 信息：重建工作区标签文件完成，用时 0 秒(无文件被重建标签文件)

en: Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Select Folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Implement inherited virtual functions
zh_CN: 实现继承的虚函数

en: Select from the list below the functions that you want to override in your class
zh_CN: 从以下列表中选择你想要在类中覆盖的函数

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Generate the functions in this filename
zh_CN: 在这个文件名中生成函数

en: Select which function to generate by ticking the '?' column
    All fields on this table are editable
zh_CN: 选择标记有“？”的函数生成的列
    在此表中所有字段都是可编辑的

en: public
zh_CN: 公共

en: protected
zh_CN: 受保护的

en: private
zh_CN: 私有

en: Visibility
zh_CN: 可见度

en: Virtual
zh_CN: 虚拟

en: Generate doxygen comment?
zh_CN: 生成 Doxygen 注释吗？

en: Check all
zh_CN: 全选

en: Uncheck all
zh_CN: 取消所有

en: Format text after insertion
zh_CN: 插入后格式化

en: Implement Parent Virtual Functions
zh_CN: 实现父虚函数

en: Import Files
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Select the directories to import from
zh_CN: 选择要导入的目录

en: Select the base folder for importing
zh_CN: 选择基本文件夹来导入

en: Check the folders you wish to import
    files from
zh_CN: 检查你希望导入文件的文件夹
    从

en: Folder
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Files extension to import (semicolon delimited):
zh_CN: 导入文件的扩展名(用分号分隔):

en: Import files without extensions
zh_CN: 不带扩展名的文件也导入

en: If you wish to import files without extensions, tick this option
zh_CN: 如果你希望导入不带扩展名的文件，勾选此选项

en: Level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Current scope is now set to: "%s", depth: %d
zh_CN: 目前范围设置为：“%s”，深度： %d

en: Change value...
zh_CN: 更改值...

en: Edit expression
zh_CN: 编辑表达式

en: Insert new value for '%s':
zh_CN: 插入“%s”的新值：

en: Save changes to '
zh_CN: 保存变更到“

en: Untitled
zh_CN: 无标题

en: Save Modified Files
zh_CN: 保存修改的文件

en: Some files are modified.
    Choose the files you would like to save.
zh_CN: 部分文件已修改。
    选中你要保存的文件。

en: Reload Modified Files
zh_CN: 重新载入已修改的文件

en: Files have been modified outside the editor.
    Choose which files you would like to reload.
zh_CN: 文件已经被外部编辑器修改。
    选择你想要重新载入的文件。

en: Please save your changes before marking the file as read only
zh_CN: 将文件标记为只读之前，请保存你的更改

en: Are you sure you want to delete perspective '%s'?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除透视图“%s”吗？

en: Enter new name:
zh_CN: 输入新名称：

en: Rename perspective
zh_CN: 重命名透视图

en: Save the current layout as:
zh_CN: 保存当前布局为：

en: Perspectives...
zh_CN: 视图...

en: Save Perspective As...
zh_CN: 保存视角为...

en: Importing IDE solution/workspace...
zh_CN: 正在导入 IDE 解决方案/工作区...

en: There is already a file in this folder with a name:
    %s
    that matches using case-insensitive comparison
zh_CN: 该文件夹中已经有一个文件，名称是：
    %s
    该匹配使用的对比是不区分大小写

en: 
    This won't be a problem on Linux, but it may be on other, case-insensitive platforms
zh_CN: 
    在 Linux 平台上这并不会成为一个问题，但这并不代表在其他不区分大小写的平台上也是如此

en: 
    
    Add the file anyway?
zh_CN: 
    
    无论如何都添加文件？

en: Possible name-clash
zh_CN: 名称可能冲突

en: %u file(s) not added, probably due to a name-clash
zh_CN: %u 文件没有被添加，可能是由于命名出现冲突

en: Failed to locate the configured default terminal application required by CodeLite, please install it or check your configuration!
zh_CN: 未能定位 Codelite 已配置的默认终端程序，请安装它或者检查你的配置！

en: ': debugger not loaded
zh_CN: ”：调试器无法加载

en: Failed to launch debugger '
zh_CN: 未能启动调试器“

en: Make sure that you have an open workspace and that the active project is of type 'Executable'
zh_CN: 请确认你已打开工作区，并且活动项目的类型是”可执行“

en: Could not find project configuration!
zh_CN: 无法找到项目配置！

en: Make sure that everything is set properly in your project settings
zh_CN: 请确定你项目设置中的所有设置项都是设置正确的

en: Could not launch terminal for debugger
zh_CN: 无法启动调试器的终端

en: Failed to initialize debugger:
zh_CN: 未能初始化调试器：

en: Debug session started successfully!
zh_CN: 成功启动调试会话！

en: Debug session ended
zh_CN: 调试会话结束

en: Program Received signal
zh_CN: 程序收到信号

en: Stack trace is available in the 'Call Stack' tab
zh_CN: 堆栈跟踪可用于”调用栈“标签

en: Assertion failed!
    Stack trace is available in the 'Call Stack' tab
zh_CN: 声明失败！
    在“调用栈”标签中堆栈跟踪是可用的

en: Debugger exited with the following error string:
    %s
zh_CN: 调试器退出错误：
    %s

en: Continuing...
zh_CN: 继续...

en: This would terminate the current debug session, continue?
zh_CN: 这将结束当前的调试会话,继续?

en: Compile Single File
zh_CN: 编译单个文件

en: Preprocess File
zh_CN: 预处理文件

en: Retagging...
zh_CN: 重建标签文件...

en: Generating compile_commands.json file...
zh_CN: 正在生成 compile_commands.json 文件...

en: Build cancelled. The following compilers referred by the workspace could not be found:
zh_CN: 构建被取消。找不到下面该工作区中使用的编译器：

en: Please fix your project settings by selecting a valid compiler
zh_CN: 请选择一个有效的编译器来修复你的项目设置

en: Compilers updated successfully!
    You can now build your workspace
zh_CN: 编译器已成功更新！
    你现在可以构建你的工作区了

en: Invalid memory value: %s
zh_CN: 无效的内存值：%s

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Address or pointer to watch
zh_CN: 查看地址或指针

en: Size:
zh_CN: 大小：

en: Memory size to view
zh_CN: 查看内存大小

en: Number of columns:
zh_CN: 列数：

en: Number of columns to use per row
zh_CN: 使用每一行的列数

en: Evaluate
zh_CN: 取值

en: Evaluate the expression in the "Address" field
zh_CN: 在 "Address" 字段中对表达式求值

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Update the memory in the main display area to apply your changes
zh_CN: 在主显示区域更新内存来应用你的更改

en: Go to line number (1 - %d):
zh_CN: 跳转到行号(1 - %d):

en: Go To Line
zh_CN: 跳转到行

en: '%s' is not a valid line number
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个有效行数

en: Please insert a line number in the range of (1 - %ld)
zh_CN: 请输入范围 (1 - %ld) 内的行号

en: Message:
zh_CN: 消息：

en: Remember my answer and don't annoy me again!
zh_CN: 记住我的回答，不要再骚扰我！

en: If you don't want to be spammed by this message again, tick the box. You can change your mind in Settings > Global Editor Preferences > Dialogs
zh_CN: 如你不想被此信息再次骚扰，勾选它。你可以改变你的决定通过设置 > 全局编辑器首选项 > 对话框

en: Hide
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: Select the file in which to place the function implementation:
zh_CN: 选择放置函数实现的文件：

en: Function implementation (you can edit the code below):
zh_CN: 函数实现(你可以编辑下面的代码):

en: Move Function Implementation Preview
zh_CN: 移动函数实现预览

en:  does not exist
zh_CN:  不存在

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: warnings
zh_CN: 警告

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: total time
zh_CN: 总时间

en: (Build Cancelled)
zh_CN: (构建已取消)

en: Select a file to open
zh_CN: 选择一个要打开的文件

en: Copy Selected Line
zh_CN: 复制已选择行

en: Copy Entire Build Output To Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制整个构建输出到剪贴板

en: Open Build Output in an Empty Editor
zh_CN: 在空的编辑器中打开构建输出

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Configuration Name:
zh_CN: 配置名称：

en: Copy Settings from:
zh_CN: 复制设置来自：

en: -- None --
zh_CN: -- 无 --

en: Configuration Name is empty
zh_CN: 配置名称为空

en: Location:
zh_CN: 位置：

en: File Type
zh_CN: 文件类型

en: Missing location
zh_CN: 缺失位置

en: A file with that name already exists. Please choose a different name
zh_CN: 同名的文件已存在，请选择一个不同的名称

en: Missing file name
zh_CN: 缺少文件名

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 加载...

en: Copy Value to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制值到剪贴板

en: Create the folder on the file system as well
zh_CN: 在文件系统中创建文件夹

en: New Virtual Folder
zh_CN: 新建虚拟文件夹

en: Enter new expression:
zh_CN: 输入新表达式：

en: Edit Item
zh_CN: 编辑项

en: Show me whats new !
zh_CN: 显示更新内容！

en: A New version is available!
zh_CN: 有新的版本可用！

en: Workspace Name:
zh_CN: 工作区名称：

en: Workspace Path:
zh_CN: 工作区路径：

en: Browse for folder
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹

en: Generated File:
zh_CN: 生成的文件：

en: Create the workspace under a separate directory
zh_CN: 在单独目录下创建工作区

en: New Workspace
zh_CN: 新建工作区

en: Choose a folder:
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹：

en: '
    Contains some invalid characters
    Continue anyways?
zh_CN: ”
    包含一些无效字符
    是否继续？

en: Invalid path:
zh_CN: 无效路径：

en: If checked, sort alphabetically. Otherwise display in the same order as the editors.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，将按字母顺序排序。否则将以相同的顺序显示在编辑器中。

en: Editor Settings
zh_CN: 编辑器设置

en: Editor
zh_CN: 编辑器

en: Guides
zh_CN: 向导

en: Right Margin Indicator
zh_CN: 右边距指示符

en: Caret & Scrolling
zh_CN: 光标和滚动

en: Save Options
zh_CN: 保存选项

en: Code
zh_CN: 代码

en: Doxygen
zh_CN: 程序生成器

en: Folding
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Bookmarks
zh_CN: 书签

en: Windows & Tabs
zh_CN: 窗口与选项卡

en: Keep open
zh_CN: 保持打开

en: Don't close this pane when an editor gets focus
zh_CN: 当编辑器获得焦点时，不要关闭此面板

en: Scroll on Output
zh_CN: 滚动输出

en: Word Wrap
zh_CN: 自动换行

en: Clear All
zh_CN: 清理全部

en: Fold All Results
zh_CN: 折叠全部结果

en: Repeat
zh_CN: 重复

en: Uncheck All
zh_CN: 取消所有

en: Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

en: Plugin Name:
zh_CN: 插件名称：

en: Author:
zh_CN: 作者：

en: Status:
zh_CN: 状态：

en: Project enabled
zh_CN: 启用项目

en: When unchecked, this project will not be built for the current build configuration
zh_CN: 未选中时，对于当前构建配置该项目将不会被构建

en: General Project Settings
zh_CN: 常规项目设置

en: Dynamic Library
zh_CN: 动态链接库

en: Static Library
zh_CN: 静态库

en: Executable
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

en: Project Type
zh_CN: 项目类型：

en: Sets the type of the project
zh_CN: 选择项目类型

en: Compiler
zh_CN: 编译器

en: Select the compiler to use. The compiler controls two aspects of the project:
    - If the project is _not_ a custom build, then this compiler is used for compilation
    - CodeLite uses the compiler definition for parsing the output
zh_CN: 选择要使用的编译器。编译器将控制该项目的两个方面：
    - 如果该项目不属于自定义构建，那么这个编译器将被用来编译
    - CodeLite 使用编译器定义来解析输出

en: Intermediate Folder
zh_CN: 中间文件夹

en: The name of the folder used for the generated objects during compilation
zh_CN: 在编译过程中文件夹的名称将会用于生成的对象

en: Output File
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: The name of the output file (e.g. the executable file name)
zh_CN: 输出文件的名称(如可执行文件名)

en: Pause when execution ends
zh_CN: 执行结束时暂停

en: After the execution of the program ends, show a console with the message "Hit any key to continue..."
    This is useful when you wish to view the output printed to stdout before the console terminates
zh_CN: 在程序运行结束后，显示一个控制台消息 "按任意键继续..."
    当你希望在控制台终止之后看到标准输出，这是非常有用的

en: Execution
zh_CN: 执行

en: This program is a GUI application
zh_CN: 这个程序是一个 GUI 应用程序

en: By marking the project as a GUI project, CodeLite will launch the program without any console terminal wrapping the process execution
zh_CN: 通过标记项目为一个 GUI 项目，在程序启动时CodeLite 将会避免任何控制台终端来包装流程执行

en: Executable to Run / Debug
zh_CN: 运行/调试可执行文件

en: The executable to run / debug
zh_CN: 运行/调试可执行文件

en: Working Directory
zh_CN: 工作目录

en: The working directory to set before executing or debugging the program
zh_CN: 工作目录需要在执行或调试程序前设置

en: Program Arguments
zh_CN: 程序参数

en: The command line arguments to pass to the program when executing or debugging it
zh_CN: 当执行或调试时传递命令行参数给程序

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试中

en: Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器

en: Select the debugger type to use for this project
zh_CN: 选择用于这个项目的调试器类型

en: Use separate debugger args
zh_CN: 启用单独的调试器参数

en: When enabled (.e.g. set to True) codelite will pass the arguments set in 'Debug Program Arguments'
zh_CN: 当启用(如设置为 True)CodeLite时将会在“调试程序参数”中传递参数设置

en: Debug Program Arguments
zh_CN: 调试程序参数

en: Arguments to pass to the debugger
zh_CN: 参数传递给调试器

en: Compiler is not required for this project
zh_CN: 该项目不需要编译器

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Append to global settings
zh_CN: 追加到全局设置

en: Overwrite global settings
zh_CN: 覆盖全局设置

en: Prepend to global settings
zh_CN: 优先考虑全局设置

en: Use with Global Settings
zh_CN: 启用全局设置

en: Define how CodeLite will merge the compiler settings defined in the 'Global Settings' with the settings defined on this page
zh_CN: 定义CodeLite如何合并编译器的全局设置以及本页中的设置

en: C++ Compiler Options
zh_CN: C++ 编译器选项：

en: Additional compiler options to pass to the compiler provided as a semi-colon delimited list
zh_CN: 传递给编译器的附加编译选项以分号分隔列表

en: C Compiler Options
zh_CN: C 编译器选项

en: Additional C compiler options to pass to the compiler provided as a semi-colon delimited list (used for C files only)
zh_CN: 传递给编译器的附加 C 编译选项以分号分隔列表(仅用于 C 文件)

en: Assembler Options
zh_CN: 汇编器选项

en: Additional assembler options to pass to the assembler provided as a semi-colon delimited list
    (used for .s files only)
zh_CN: 传递给汇编器的附加选项以分号分隔列表
    (仅用于 .s 文件)

en: Include Paths
zh_CN: Include 路径

en: Include path to pass to the compiler (provided as semi-colon delimited list)
zh_CN: 传递给编译器的包含路径(以分号分隔的列表)

en: macros ("defines") to pass to the compiler (provided as semi-colon delimited list)
zh_CN: 传递给编译器的宏定义(以分号分隔的列表)

en: Pre Compiled Header
zh_CN: 预编译头文件

en: Header File
zh_CN: 头文件

en: Pre compiled header
zh_CN: 预编译头文件

en: Explicitly Include PCH
zh_CN: 明确包含 PCH

en: Explicitly include the PCH file in the command line using a compiler switch (.e.g -include /path/to/pch)
zh_CN: 在命令行中使用编译器开关可以明确地将 PCH 文件包含在内(例如 -include /path/to/pch)

en: PCH Compile Flags
zh_CN: PCH 编译标志

en: Use separate compilation flags for the PCH file
zh_CN: 为 PCH 文件使用单独的编译标志

en: Append
zh_CN: 追加

en: PCH Compile Flags Policy
zh_CN: PCH 编译标志规则

en: Set the PCH flags policy to:
    * Append - this means that the flags set in the 'PCH Compile Flags' field will be appended to default flags
    * Replace - the 'PCH Compile Flags' will replace any other flags
zh_CN: 设置 PCH 标志规则为：
    * 追加 - 这意味着设置在“PCH 编译标志”字段的标志将被追加到默认标志
    * 替换 - “PCH 编译标志”将取代任意其它标志

en: Linker is not required for this project
zh_CN: 此项目不需要链接器

en: Use with global settings
zh_CN: 启用全局设置

en: Define how CodeLite will merge the linker settings defined in the 'Global Settings' with the settings defined on this page
zh_CN: 定义CodeLite如何合并链接器的全局设置以及本页中的设置

en: Add additional linker options separated by semi-colon
zh_CN: 添加附加的链接选项并使用分号分隔

en: Libraries Search Path
zh_CN: 库搜索路径

en: Add additional library search paths separated by semi-colon
zh_CN: 添加附加的库搜索路径并使用分号分隔

en: Libraries
zh_CN: 库

en: Enter any extra library names, separated by';' e.g. Foo  or  Foo;Bar
zh_CN: 输入任意附加 lib 库名称，并使用“;”分隔，例如 Foo 或 Foo;Bar

en: Select debugger path. Leave empty to use the default:
zh_CN: 选择调试器路径。填空使用默认值：

en: Debugger Search Paths
zh_CN: 调试器搜索路径：

en: &Add..
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

en: &Delete...
zh_CN: 删除(&D)...

en: Startup Commands
zh_CN: 启动命令

en: Enter here any commands that should be passed to the debugger on startup:
zh_CN: 在此输入传递给调试器启动时的命令：

en: Remote Attach Commands
zh_CN: 远程连接命令

en: Enter here any commands that should be passed to the debugger after attaching the remote target:
zh_CN: 在此输入连接远程目标后需要传递给调试器的命令：

en: Debugging a remote target
zh_CN: 调试远程目标

en: Host / tty:
zh_CN: 主机 / 终端：

en: Extended Protocol
zh_CN: 已扩展协议

en: Enable extended mode. In extended mode, the remote server is made persistent.
    i.e. it does not go down after the debug session ends
zh_CN: 启用扩展模式。在扩展模式中，远程服务器是持续的。
    即：它不会在调试会话结束后停止

en: Resources
zh_CN: 资源

en: Resource Compiler Options
zh_CN: 资源编译器选项

en: Resource compiler options provided as semi-colon list
zh_CN: 资源编译器选项以分号分隔列表

en: Additional Search Path
zh_CN: 附加搜索路径

en: Resource compiler search path, as semi colon list
zh_CN: 资源编译器搜索选项，以分号分隔列表

en: Environment variable set to use:
zh_CN: 环境变量设置为使用：

en: Debugger 'PreDefined Types' set to use:
zh_CN: 使用的调试器“预定义类型”：

en: Additional environment variables:
zh_CN: 附加环境变量：

en: Enable custom build
zh_CN: 启用自定义构建

en: Working Directory:
zh_CN: 工作目录：

en: Target
zh_CN: 目标

en: Additional compiler options to pass to the compiler provided as a semi-colon delimited list These settings are used by _all_ build configurations (e.g. Release and Debug)
zh_CN: 传递给编译器的附加编译选项以分号分隔列表，这些设置将被所有构建配置使用(例如 Release 和 Debug)

en: Additional C compiler options to pass to the compiler provided as a semi-colon delimited list These settings are used by _all_ build configurations (e.g. Release and Debug)
zh_CN: 传递给编译器的附加 C 编译选项以分号分隔列表，这些设置将被所有构建配置使用(例如 Release 和 Debug)

en: Additional Include Paths
zh_CN: 附加包含路径

en: Compiler search paths for header files. These settings are used by _all_ build configurations (e.g. Release and Debug)
zh_CN: 编译器搜索头文件的路径。这些设置会被所有构建配置使用(例如 Release 和 Debug)

en: Additional preprocessors definitions provided as a semi-colon delimited list These settings are used by _all_ build configurations (e.g. Release and Debug)
zh_CN: 附加的预处理定义以分号分隔列表，这些设置将被所有构建配置使用(例如 Release 和 Debug)

en: Additional linker options provided as a semi-colon delimited list These settings are used by _all_ build configurations (e.g. Release and Debug)
zh_CN: 附加的链接选项以分号分隔列表，这些设置将被所有构建配置使用(例如 Release 和 Debug)

en: Library Path
zh_CN: 库路径

en: Additional library search path provided as a semi-colon delimited list These settings are used by _all_ build configurations (e.g. Release and Debug)
zh_CN: 附加的库搜索路径以分号分隔列表，这些设置将被所有构建配置使用(例如 Release 和 Debug)

en: Dependencies:
zh_CN: 依赖：

en: Rule action:
zh_CN: 规则操作：

en: Define here a custom makefile rule to be executed in the pre-build steps.
    See the wiki for more help
zh_CN: 在此定义构建前步骤中运行的自定义 makefile 规则。
    查看 wiki 获取更多信息

en: Search paths:
zh_CN: 搜索路径：

en: Macros (clang only):
zh_CN: 宏命令(仅 clang)

en: Enable C++11 Standard
zh_CN: 启用 C++11 标准

en: If checked, pass -std=c++11 to the clang code completion engine to ensure that all c++11 features are recognized properly
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，将传递 -std=c++11 到 clang 代码补全引擎以确保所有 c++11 特性能够被正确识别

en: Enable C++14 Standard
zh_CN: 启用 C++14 标准

en: If checked, pass -std=c++14 to the clang code completion engine to ensure that all c++14 features are recognized properly
zh_CN: 如果选中此选项，将传递 -std=c++14 到 clang 代码补全引擎以确保所有 c++14 特性能够被正确识别

en: Target Name:
zh_CN: 目标名称：

en: Command:
zh_CN: 命令：

en: Project Settings
zh_CN: 项目设置

en: Build Target
zh_CN: 构建目标

en: Environment
zh_CN: 环境

en: Pre / Post Build Commands
zh_CN: 构建前/后命令

en: Pre Build
zh_CN: 预构建

en: Post Build
zh_CN: 构建后

en: Customize
zh_CN: 自定义

en: Custom Build
zh_CN: 自定义构建

en: Custom Makefile Rules
zh_CN: 自定义 Makefile 规则

en: Code Completion
zh_CN: 代码补全

en: Global Settings
zh_CN: 全局设置

en: Save changes before loading new configuration?
zh_CN: 加载新配置前保存变更？

en: Save Changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: This project is disabled
zh_CN: 此项目已禁用

en: The settings on this page are ignored during build
zh_CN: 这个页面的该项设置在构建时将被忽略

en: Set the commands to run in the pre build stage
zh_CN: 设置构建阶段前运行的命令

en: Set the commands to run in the post build stage
zh_CN: 设置构建阶段后运行的命令

en: 
    Commands starting with the hash sign ('#'), will not be executed
zh_CN: 
    以“#”开头的命令，将不会被执行

en: Compiler options
zh_CN: 编译器选项

en: Target '%s' already exist!
zh_CN: 目标“%s”已存在！

en: Choose a directory
zh_CN: 单击选择一个目录

en: Linker options
zh_CN: 链接器选项

en: Select executable:
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件：

en: Enter the filepath to the program that you want to debug.
    Alternatively, if you enter the path below, putting just the filename here will suffice.
zh_CN: 输入你想要调试程序的文件路径。
    或者，如果你输入的是下列路径，只需要填写文件名就可以了。

en: Select executale to debug
zh_CN: 选择要调试的可执行文件

en: Optionally, enter the path where the program that you want to debug can be found
zh_CN: 可选项，输入你想要调试的程序的路径

en: Browse for working directory
zh_CN: 浏览当前工作目录

en: Program arguments:
zh_CN: 程序参数：

en: Alternate debugger executable:
zh_CN: 其他调试器可执行文件：

en: Provide an alternate debugger executable to use.
    This is currently only supported for GDB
zh_CN: 提供一个其他的调试器可执行文件来使用。
    目前仅支持 GDB

en: Select debugger executable
zh_CN: 选择调试器可执行文件

en: Startup commands:
zh_CN: 启动命令：

en: Quick Debug
zh_CN: 快速调试

en: Choose debugger:
zh_CN: 选择调试器：

en: Case sensitive match
zh_CN: 区分大小写匹配

en: Match a whole word
zh_CN: 匹配整字

en: Use regular expression
zh_CN: 启用正则表达式

en: Highlight Occurrences
zh_CN: 高亮匹配项

en: Hit ENTER to search, or Shift + ENTER to search backward
zh_CN: 按 ENTER 进行搜索，或 Shift + ENTER 向后搜索

en: Type to start a search...
zh_CN: 输入并开始搜索...

en: Find Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个

en: Find Prev
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个

en: Find All
zh_CN: 查找全部

en: Find and select all occurrences
zh_CN: 查找并选择所有

en: Type the replacement string and hit ENTER to perform the replacement
zh_CN: 输入替换字符串并按下<回车键>来执行更换

en: Type any replacement string...
zh_CN: 输入任意替换字符串...

en: Replace the current selection
zh_CN: 替换当前所选内容

en: Replace All
zh_CN: 全部替换

en: Wrapped past end of file
zh_CN: 覆盖超出文件末尾

en: No match found
zh_CN: 未发现匹配项

en: Found and replaced
zh_CN: 查找并替换

en: Case Sensitive
zh_CN: 区分大小写

en: Use case sensitive match
zh_CN: 启用区分大小写匹配

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Match a whole word only
zh_CN: 仅整个单词

en: Use wildcard syntax
zh_CN: 使用通配字符语法

en: Use wildcard syntax (* and ?)
zh_CN: 使用统配字符(* 和 ?)

en: Enable multiple selections
zh_CN: 启用多重选择

en: Select each match without de-selectiing the previous match
zh_CN: 选择任何匹配而无需取消选择前一次匹配

en: No new or stale files found. The project is up-to-date
zh_CN: 没有发现新的或过期的文件。该项目是最新的

en: Delete the %i selected files from the filesystem?
zh_CN: 从文件系统中删除 %i 个已选择的文件？

en: Delete the selected file from the filesystem?
zh_CN: 从文件系统中删除已选择的文件？

en: %i file(s) successfully deleted
zh_CN: %i 文件已成功删除

en: Select a directory to ignore:
zh_CN: 选择一个忽略的目录：

en: New Files
zh_CN: 新建文件

en: Select files from the left pane and add them to the project by clicking on the right arrow button
zh_CN: 从左侧面板选择文件并通过右箭头按钮将它们添加到该项目中

en: These files have not yet been assigned a Virtual Directory. You can do this yourself by selecting one or more files and clicking the 'Forward' arrow button. A Virtual Directory selector will then appear. After your choice the selection(s) will be moved to the right-hand pane.
    Alternatively click the 'Wizard' button for best-guess auto-allocation.
zh_CN: 这些文件还没有被分配一个虚拟目录。你可以通过选择一个或多个文件，单击“向前”箭头按钮。然后将显示一个虚拟目录选择器。你之后的选择将会被转移到右侧面板中。
    或者点击“向导”按钮将自动按猜测进行分配。

en: Unassigned files:
zh_CN: 未指定文件：

en: Add selected files
zh_CN: 添加已选择的文件

en: Remove selected files
zh_CN: 移除选定文件

en: Wherever possible, automatically allocate files to the appropriate virtual directory
zh_CN: 只要有可能，将自动分配文件到适当的虚拟文件夹中

en: Each file here has been assigned a Virtual Directory. If you're happy with the choice, select the file and click 'Apply'. Otherwise select the file and use the 'back' button to return it to the Unassigned Files section.
zh_CN: 每个文件已经被分配一个虚拟目录。如果你能愉快的接受这个建议，请选择这个文件并点击“应用”。否则，请选择文件并使用“后退”按钮返回到指定的文件部分。

en: Assigned files:
zh_CN: 指定文件:

en: Virtual Folder
zh_CN: 虚拟文件夹

en: &Apply
zh_CN: 应用(&A)

en: A&pply All
zh_CN: 应用到全部(&P)

en: Stale Files
zh_CN: 过期文件

en: The list below contains files that exist in the project but not on the file system
zh_CN: 下面列表中包含的文件存在于该项目中，但在文件系统中并不存在

en: The files listed below are contained in the project, but no longer exist in reality. You can select individual items and delete them from the project, or use the Delete All button.
zh_CN: 以下列出的文件都包含在该项目中，但实际上它们是不存在的。你可以选择个别项并将它们从项目中删除，或者使用“删除全部”按钮。

en: File path
zh_CN: 文件路径

en: Look for files starting with this directory:
zh_CN: 启动时在这个目录查找文件：

en: Extensions to consider when looking for missing files:
zh_CN: 当查找丢失的文件时考虑文件扩展名：

en: A semi-colon separated list of extensions e.g. cpp;h;xrc
    If you really want to find all possible files, just add *
zh_CN: 扩展名使用分号分隔列表如 cpp;h;xrc
    如果你确实想要找到所有可能的文件，请添加 *

en: Files to ignore:
zh_CN: 忽略的文件：

en: Here you can add the names of any files that you want to ignore. Standard wildcards will work e.g. moc_*
zh_CN: 在这里你可以添加任何你想忽略的文件的名称。标准通配符是可用的如 moc_*

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Paths to ignore:
zh_CN: 要忽略的路径：

en: The filepaths of any folders that shouldn't be searched for missing files
zh_CN: 丢失文件时不应搜索任意目录的文件路径

en: Regexs to use (optional):
zh_CN: 使用的正则表达式(可选)：

en: Most of the time you should find that files automatically get added to the most appropriate virtual directory. If yours don't, here you can add one or more regular expressions suitable for your situation. They'll be remembered for this project.
zh_CN: 大部分的时间你会发现自动添加文件到合适的虚拟目录。如果你不想这么做，在这里你可以添加一个或多个正则表达式来适用于你的情况。它们将会被这个项目记录。

en: Enter the regex:
zh_CN: 输入正则表达式：

en: Destination Virtual Directory:
zh_CN: 目标虚拟目录：

en: Select the virtual folder in which to place the matching files
zh_CN: 选择匹配文件位置的虚拟文件夹

en: Browse for virtual folder
zh_CN: 浏览虚拟文件夹

en: Reconcile Project
zh_CN: 协调项目

en: Select filetypes to reconcile
zh_CN: 选择文件类型来调解一致

en: Allocate by regex
zh_CN: 通过正则表达式分配

en: Gathering required information...
zh_CN: 收集所需的信息...

en: Parsing:
zh_CN: 分析：

en: New Symbol Name:
zh_CN: 新建符号名称：

en: Location
zh_CN: 位置

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: &Check All
zh_CN: 全选(&A)

en: Select Projects
zh_CN: 选择项目

en: Select the 'rename symbol' project scope
zh_CN: 选择“重命名符号”项目范围

en: Rename Symbol
zh_CN: 重命名符号

en: Rename Symbol Scope
zh_CN: 重命名符号范围

en: Invalid C/C++ symbol name
zh_CN: 无效的C/C++符号名称

en: &Unmark All
zh_CN: 取消标记全部(&U)

en: Mark &All
zh_CN: 标记全部(&A)

en: &Replace Marked
zh_CN: 替换已标记(&R)

en: CodeLite - Replace
zh_CN: CodeLite - 替换

en: Failed to save file:
zh_CN: 未能保存文件：

en: Failed to open file:
zh_CN: 未能打开文件：

en: Generate Setters / Getters
zh_CN: 生成 Setters / Getters

en: Select the functions to generate from the list below
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择功能来生成

en: Type to filter the options
zh_CN: 输入过滤选项

en: Function name starts with an upper case letter
zh_CN: 函数名称以大写字母开始

en: Format the file when done
zh_CN: 完成格式化文件

en: Setter returns a reference to the object
zh_CN: Setter 返回一个对象的引用

en: A setter function will return a reference to the object, for example:
    Foo& SetFoo(const Obj& foo) {this->m_foo = foo; return *this;}
zh_CN: setter 函数将返回一个引用的对象，例如：
    Foo& SetFoo(const Obj& foo) {this->m_foo = foo; return *this;}

en: Generate Setters/Getters for class
zh_CN: 生成 Setters/Getters 类

en: Generate Setters/Getters for class '
zh_CN: 为类生成 Setters / Getters“

en: Send:
zh_CN: 发送：

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Enable debugger full logging
zh_CN: 启用完整的调试记录

en: Continuing...
zh_CN: 继续...

en: New watch
zh_CN: 新建监视点

en: Update Watch
zh_CN: 更新监视点

en: Update expression:
zh_CN: 更新表达式：

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Resolve Ambiguity
zh_CN: 解决歧义

en: New Theme...
zh_CN: 新主题...

en: Export
zh_CN: 导出

en: Export syntax highlight settings to zip file
zh_CN: 导出语法高亮设置到 zip 归档文件

en: Export All
zh_CN: 导出全部

en: Export specific lexers
zh_CN: 导出特定的词法分析器

en: Export...
zh_CN: 导出...

en: Import settings from a zip archive
zh_CN: 从 zip 归档文件中导入设置

en: Revert to default settings
zh_CN: 还原到默认设置

en: Import Eclipse Theme
zh_CN: 导入 Eclipse 主题

en: Load eclipse theme website
zh_CN: 载入 Eclipse 主题网址

en: Set global colours and fonts
zh_CN: 设置全局颜色和字体

en: Global font:
zh_CN: 全局字体：

en: Set a global font for all the  supported languages
zh_CN: 为所有已支持的语言设置全局字体

en: Global theme:
zh_CN: 全局主题：

en: Set a global theme for all the supported languages.
    If the theme is not available for a given language, CodeLite will use the next available theme from
    the same family
zh_CN: 为所有已支持的语言设置全局主题。
    如果主题对给定的语言不可用，CodeLite 将使用下一个可用的主题从
    同一个类型中

en: Global foreground Colour:
zh_CN: 全局前景色：

en: This is where you can set the foreground colour for the Output View panes (where you can see the output from e.g. 'Build' or 'Debug') and terminal (where you see the trace output while debugging)
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以设置输出视图面板的前景颜色(在这里你可以看到如“构建”或“调试”的输出)和终端(在这里你可以看到调试时的跟踪输出)

en: Global background Colour:
zh_CN: 全局背景色：

en: This is where you can set the background colour for the Output View panes (where you can see the output from e.g. 'Build' or 'Debug') and terminal (where you see the trace output while debugging)
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以设置输出视图面板的背景颜色(在这里你可以看到如“构建”或“调试”的输出)和终端(在这里你可以看到调试时的跟踪输出)

en: Preview:
zh_CN: 预览：

en: Customize your colours and font per language
zh_CN: 为每种语言自定义颜色和字体

en: Available Themes:
zh_CN: 可用的主题：

en: Global Font:
zh_CN: 全局字体：

en: Use this to select a font to be used by *all* styles of this lexer
zh_CN: 为此语法分析器的全部风格选择字体

en: Use this to select a background colour to be used by *all* styles of this lexer
zh_CN: 为此语法分析器的全部风格选择背景色

en: File Extensions:
zh_CN: 文件扩展名：

en: Associate this lexer with files which have these extensions
zh_CN: 关联此语法分析器到这些扩展名的文件

en: Styles
zh_CN: 样式

en: Style Font:
zh_CN: 风格字体：

en: Select a font to be used with the selected style
zh_CN: 为所选风格选择字体

en: Foreground Colour:
zh_CN: 前景色：

en: Select the foreground colour for the selected style
zh_CN: 为所选风格选择前景色

en: Background Colour:
zh_CN: 背景色：

en: Select the background colour for the selected style
zh_CN: 为所选风格选择背景色

en: Style is EOL Filled
zh_CN: 风格使用EOL填充

en: If a line ends with a character/word which has this style, the remaining of the line will be coloured with this style background colour
zh_CN: 如果某行使用此样式的字符/单词结尾，此行剩余部分将配色为此样式背景色

en: Styling Within Pre-processor Line
zh_CN: 预处理程序行样式

en: Edit Lexer Keyword Sets:
zh_CN: 编辑词法分析程序关键字设置：

en: Set &0
zh_CN: 设置 &0

en: Set &1
zh_CN: 设置 &1

en: Set &2
zh_CN: 设置 &2

en: Set &3
zh_CN: 设置 &3

en: Set &4
zh_CN: 设置 &4

en: Text Selection
zh_CN: 选择文本

en: Selected Text Background Colour:
zh_CN: 选择文本背景色：

en: Use Custom Selection Forground Colour:
zh_CN: 使用自定义选择设置前景颜色：

en: You can choose to override the default selection colouring by enabling this checkbox
zh_CN: 启用此选框你就可以覆盖默认选定的颜色

en: Selected Text Foreground Colour:
zh_CN: 已选定的文本前景色：

en: Theme Name:
zh_CN: 主题名称：

en: Set the theme name
zh_CN: 设置主题名称

en: Make this theme for this language
zh_CN: 为该语言使用此主题

en: Based on Theme:
zh_CN: 基于主题：

en: Set the base theme for this new theme
zh_CN: 为新的主题设置基本主题

en: New Theme
zh_CN: 新主题

en: Applying changes...
zh_CN: 正在应用更改...

en: Export Lexers
zh_CN: 导出词法分析器

en: Select which lexers you wish to export
zh_CN: 选择要导出的词法分析器

en: Save as
zh_CN: 另存为

en: Settings have been saved into:
zh_CN: 设置已经保存到：

en: Are you sure you want to restore colours to factory defaults?
    By choosing 'Yes', you will lose all your local modifications
zh_CN: 你是否需要将颜色还原到默认值? 
    如果选择“是”，你将失去你所有的本地修改

en: Select eclipse XML theme file
zh_CN: 选择 eclipse XML 主题文件

en: File imported successfully!
zh_CN: 已成功导入的文件！

en: Select a tab group, or browse for one
zh_CN: 选择一个标签组, 或浏览一个

en: Click to search for other groups
zh_CN: 点击查询其它组

en: Double-click to choose one of these groups
zh_CN: 双击选择组中一个

en: Replace current tabs
zh_CN: 替换当前标签

en: By default, the tabs of this group will be added to the current tabs. Tick this to replace the current tabs instead.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，此组标签将被添加到当前标签组，勾选它以替换当前标签组

en: Select which tabs you want to be in the group
zh_CN: 选择哪些标签要在组

en: Check All
zh_CN: 全选

en: Click to select all items
zh_CN: 单击选择全部项

en: Click to clear all items
zh_CN: 单击清除全部项

en: Choose a name for the group:
zh_CN: 选择一个组名：

en: Load a tab group
zh_CN: 加载标签组

en: Save a tab group
zh_CN: 保存标签组

en: Select a tab group:
zh_CN: 选择标签组：

en: Tab groups
zh_CN: 标签组

en: I'm afraid that tabgroup no longer exists :/
zh_CN: 标签组恐怕不存在：/

en: Do you want to replace the existing editors? (Say 'No' to load the new ones alongside)
zh_CN: 你是否要替换现有编辑器？(选择“否”会在旁边加载一个新的)

en: Load the tabgroup
zh_CN: 加载标签组

en: I'm afraid that tabgroup item no longer exists :/
zh_CN: 标签组项恐怕不再存在：/

en: &Add a new item to this tabgroup
zh_CN: 添加新项到此标签组(&A)

en: &Paste an item into this tabgroup
zh_CN: 粘贴项到此标签组(&P)

en: Du&plicate this tabgroup
zh_CN: 复制此标签组(&P)

en: &Delete this tabgroup
zh_CN: 删除此标签组(&D)

en: &Copy this item, to be pasted to another tabgroup
zh_CN: 复制此项以便粘贴到其它标签组(&C)

en: Cu&t this item, to be pasted to another tabgroup
zh_CN: 剪切此项以便粘贴到其它标签组(&T)

en: &Remove this item from the tabgroup
zh_CN: 从此标签组中移除此项(&R)

en: There is already a file with this name. Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 同名文件已存在。覆盖？

en: Overwrite?
zh_CN: 覆盖？

en: Tabgroup renamed
zh_CN: 标签主已重命名

en: Select the file you want to add
zh_CN: 选择你想要添加的文件

en: That filepath doesn't seem to exist. Are you sure?
zh_CN: 此文件路径不存在。请确认？

en: Failed to load the destination tabgroup :/
zh_CN: 未能加载目标标签组：/

en: There is already an item with this filepath in the tabgroup. Overwrite it?
zh_CN: 标签组已存在同文件路径项，覆盖？

en: Tabgroup item pasted
zh_CN: 标签组项已粘贴

en: Delete tabgroup %s?
zh_CN: 删除标签组 %s？

en: Tabgroup deleted
zh_CN: 标签组已删除

en: Duplicate a tabgroup
zh_CN: 复制标签组

en: What name to you want to give the duplicated tabgroup?
zh_CN: 复制标签组为？

en: Sorry, there is already a tabgroup with this name
zh_CN: 对不起，已存在此名称标签组

en: Sorry, duplication of the tabgroup failed :/
zh_CN: 对不起，复制此标签组失败：/

en: Tabgroup duplicated
zh_CN: 标签组已复制

en: Tabgroup item copied
zh_CN: 标签组项已复制

en: Remove item %s from %s?
zh_CN: 从 %s 移除项目 %s 吗？

en: Tabgroup item Cut
zh_CN: 剪切标签组项

en: Tabgroup item deleted
zh_CN: 标签组项已删除

en: Failed to amend the tabgroup :/
zh_CN: 未能修改标签组：/

en: Display and Behavior
zh_CN: 显示和行为

en: Number of items to display in the completion box:
zh_CN: 显示代码补全框前输入的字符数目：

en: Code Completion is case sensitive (improves performance)
zh_CN: 代码补全是区分大小写的(提升性能)

en: When enabled, the code completion search engine will use case sensitive searches. 
    So 'QString' is NOT equal 'qstring'
zh_CN: 当启用时，代码补全搜索引擎将会使用区分大小写的搜索。
    因此“QString”不等于“qstring”

en: Display type info tooltips
zh_CN: 显示类型信息提示

en: Display information about the hovered text
zh_CN: 显示覆盖文本的信息

en: Display function calltip
zh_CN: 显示函数调用提示

en: Display function argument list after typing an open brace '('
zh_CN: 在输入左括号“(”后显示函数参数列表

en: Display completion box for language keywords
zh_CN: 为语言关键字显示代码补全框

en: When enabled, codelite will auto show the code completion box for C/C++ keywords after typing 2 chars
zh_CN: 当启用时，CodeLite 将在输入两个字符后 为 C/C++ 关键字显示代码补全框

en: Keep function signature un-formatted
zh_CN: 保持函数签名未格式化

en: Behavior:
zh_CN: 行为：

en: Perform a retag  when workspace is loaded
zh_CN: 载入工作区时重建标签文件

en: Retag workspace once loaded
zh_CN: 加载工作区时重建标签文件

en: Do not parse the file after saving it
zh_CN: 文件保存后不进行文件分析

en: Do not trigger file parsing after saving a file
zh_CN: 文件保存后不触发文件分析

en: Scan all included files to locate 'using namespace' statements
zh_CN: 在全部包含的文件中查找“using namespace”声明

en: Allways search for 'using namespace' statements in all included files
zh_CN: 总在全部包含的文件中查找“正在使用命名空间”声明

en: Colouring
zh_CN: 着色

en: Track PreProcessor blocks
zh_CN: 跟踪预处理块

en: Track Pre Processor blocks in the code and colour unreachable code with grey text ("disabled text")
zh_CN: 跟踪代码中的预处理块并用灰色显示无法达到的代码 ("失效文本")

en: Colour local variables
zh_CN: 着色局部变量

en: Local variables inside functions will use their own colour to diffrentiate them from other code
    The colour can be selected from the 'Colours and Fonts' menu
zh_CN: 函数内的本地变量将使用它们自己的颜色来与其它代码区分
    颜色可以从“颜色和字体”菜单中选择

en: class
zh_CN: 类

en: struct
zh_CN: 结构

en: function
zh_CN: 函数

en: enum
zh_CN: 枚举

en: enumerator
zh_CN: 枚举器

en: union
zh_CN: 联合

en: prototype
zh_CN: 原型

en: typedef
zh_CN: 类型定义

en: macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: namespace
zh_CN: 命名空间

en: member
zh_CN: 成员

en: variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Colour workspace symbols
zh_CN: 着色工作区符号

en: Select from the list below which symbols type should be coloured by codelite with different colour.
    The colour is configurable from the 'Colours and Fonts' dialog
zh_CN: 从以下列表中选择哪些符号类型需要 Codelite 使用不同的颜色来标记。
    颜色可以在“颜色和字体”对话框中配置

en: Triggering
zh_CN: 触发

en: Automatic Word Completion:
zh_CN: 自动代码补全：

en: Auto display code completion box when typing
zh_CN: 输入时自动显示代码补全框

en: When enabled, codelite will auto show the code completion box after N chars were typed
zh_CN: 当使用时，CodeLite 将在输入 N 字符后显示代码补全框

en: Minimun chars to type:
zh_CN: 至少键入的字符数：

en: Number of chars to type before showing the code completion box
zh_CN: 显示代码补全框前输入的字符数目

en: Auto insert single match
zh_CN: 自动插入单个匹配项

en: When there is only a single match don't show the code completion box but rather insert the match
zh_CN: 当只有一个匹配项时，直接插入此匹配项而不显示代码补全框

en: Search paths
zh_CN: 搜索路径

en: Search Paths
zh_CN: 搜索路径

en: codelite will search for include files in these locations
zh_CN: CodeLite 将会在这些位置搜索头文件

en: &Add...
zh_CN: 添加(&A)...

en: Suggest
zh_CN: 建议

en: Suggest search paths based on the installed compilers
zh_CN: 基于已安装编译器的建议搜索路径

en: Exclude Paths
zh_CN: 排除路径

en: Exclude paths
zh_CN: 排除路径

en: codelite code completion will ignore any files found in one of the paths below
zh_CN: codelite 代码补全将会忽略在以下路径中发现的文件

en: File Types:
zh_CN: 文件类型：

en: CodeLite can suggest a list of 'Tokens' that will be added to the 'Tokens' table based on parsing the following header files 
    (space separated list):
zh_CN: CodeLite 能够通过分析以下头文件来提供将要被添加到“令牌”表中的“令牌”列表建议
    (使用空格来分隔列表)

en: Parse!
zh_CN: 分析！

en: List here list of tokens to be pre-processed by codelite-indexer. 
    Usually, you would like to add here macros which confuse the parser
    Click the below link to read more about this feature and the syntax supported.
zh_CN: 列出需要 codelite-indexer 进行预处理的符号列表。
    通常，你可以在这里添加那些会混淆解析器的宏命令
    点击以下链接阅读关于该特性和语法的更多信息。

en: List here list of tokens to be pre-processed by codelite-indexer usually, you would like to add here
    macros which confuse the parser
zh_CN: 列出需要 codelite-indexer 进行预处理的符号列表，你可以在这里添加
    那些会混淆解析器的宏命令

en: Macros Handling
zh_CN: 宏处理

en: Specify here a list of types which are to be specially handled while parsing C and C++
    source files in the format of TYPE1=TYPE2. So when TYPE1 is found, CodeLite will offer
    completion as if it was TYPE2 was found
zh_CN: 在这里指定类型的列表将会在分析 C 和 C++ 源文件时
    对 格式1=格式2进行特别处理。
    因此，当发现 类型1 时，CodeLite 就会像发现 类型2 一样提供代码补全

en: Enable clang code completion
zh_CN: 启用 clang 代码补全

en: Only use clang code completion
zh_CN: 仅使用 clang 代码补全功能

en: Check this option so codelite will use the clang's code completion over the ctags one.
    clang is more accurate, while ctags is faster
zh_CN: 检查这个选项以便 CodeLite 能够在 ctags 中使用 clang 的代码完成功能。
    clang 是非常准确的，尽管 ctags 更快

en: Add here search paths used by clang for locating include files
zh_CN: 在此处添加 clang 定位头文件的搜索路径

en: Suggest search paths...
zh_CN: 建议搜索路径...

en: Clear clang translation unit cache:
zh_CN: 清理 clang 翻译组件缓存：

en: Clicking this button will erase all clang's generated PCH files. 
    Use this button as the first step to resolve a code completion issue
zh_CN: 单击此按钮时将删除所有 clang 已生成的 PCH 文件。
    使用此按钮为解决代码补全问题的第一步

en: Parsing policy:
zh_CN: 正在解析政策：

en: Add ctags Parser Exclude Path:
zh_CN: 添加 ctags 分析器排除路径：

en: Add ctags Parser Search Path:
zh_CN: 添加 ctags 分析器搜索路径：

en: Accepting this suggestion will replace your old search paths with these paths
    Continue?
zh_CN: 接受这项建议，你旧的搜索路径将会被这些路径替换
    是否继续？

en: The following include paths were detected on your system and will be added to your parser search path.
    You may remove a path by unchecking it.
    
    You can always add/remove paths to the parser from the main menu:
    Settings > Tags Settings > Parser
zh_CN: 在你的系统发现以下包含路径，这些路径将会添加到分析器的搜索路径。
    你可以通过取消勾选来移除它。
    
    你也可以在主菜单中为分析器添加/移除路径：
    设置 > 标签设置 > 包含文件

en: Add Search Paths to Code Completion Parser
zh_CN: 添加搜索路径到代码补全分析器中

en: Sources
zh_CN: 源文件

en: All Files
zh_CN: 所有文件

en: &Search
zh_CN: 搜索(&S)

en: Find What...
zh_CN: 查找内容...

en: Select the scope of the search
zh_CN: 选择搜索范围

en: Encoding to use for the search
zh_CN: 用于搜索的编码

en: Task
zh_CN: 任务

en: New Task
zh_CN: 新建任务

en: '%s' is not a valid regular expression
zh_CN: “%s”不是一个有效的正则表达式

en: Are you sure you want to delete this entry?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除这个条目吗？

en: Edit Task
zh_CN: 编辑任务

en: Task Name:
zh_CN: 任务名称：

en: Regular Expression:
zh_CN: 正则表达式：

en: Parsing workspace...
zh_CN: 分析工作区...

en: Tabgroups
zh_CN: 标签组

en: Parsing workspace: %d%% completed
zh_CN: 分析工作区：已完成 %d%%

en: By default, CodeLite uses the current active environment variables set as defined in the Settings > Environment Variables dialog.
    However, you may choose a different set to become the active set when this workspace is loaded selecting it here.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，CodeLite 使用当前活动环境变量设置(定义在 设置 > 环境变量...。
    不过，你可以在此工作区加载时选择其它设置变成活动设置。

en: Environment sets:
zh_CN: 环境设置：

en: Specify here an additional environment variables that will be shared with other people who are using this workspace:
zh_CN: 在这里指定一个将与其他使用该工作区的人共享的附加环境变量：

en: Add here search paths used by clang / ctags for locating include files
zh_CN: 在此处添加 clang / ctags 定位头文件的搜索路径

en: Macros (clang):
zh_CN: 宏命令(clang)：

en: Add here macros to pass to clang when generating PCH files
    One macro per line
zh_CN: 当生成 PCH 文件时在此处添加宏命令并传递给 clang
    每行一个宏命令

en: Sync to Workspace File
zh_CN: 同步到工作区文件

en: When enabled search paths folders for Code Completion will be synced between the Workspace file and the local search paths database.
zh_CN: 当为代码补全启用搜索路径文件夹时，搜索路径文件夹将会在工作区文件和本地搜索路径数据库之间同步。

en: Workspace Settings
zh_CN: 工作区设置

en: <Use Active Set>
zh_CN: <使用活动设置>

en: <Open Configuration Manager...>
zh_CN: <打开配置管理...>

en:  Project Settings
zh_CN:  项目设置

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Credits
zh_CN: 荣誉

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Home Page:
zh_CN: 主页：

en: CodeLite Forum:
zh_CN: CodeLite 论坛：

en: Support CodeLite
zh_CN: 支持 CodeLite

en: About CodeLite
zh_CN: 关于 CodeLite

en: Keep pane open
zh_CN: 保持面板打开

en: Auto Scroll to Bottom
zh_CN: 自动滚动到底部

en: When checked, make sure that the last line added
    is always visible
zh_CN: 当检查时，请确保最后一行的添加
    总是可见的

en: Clear Build Output
zh_CN: 清理构建输出

en: Save Build Log...
zh_CN: 保存构建日志...

en: Copy Build Output to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制构建输出到剪贴板

en: Paste Build Output into an Empty Editor
zh_CN: 将构建输出粘贴到一个空的编辑器

en: Implement functions
zh_CN: 实现函数

en: Select the functions you want to implement
zh_CN: 选择你想要实现的功能

en: The functions will be placed into this file
zh_CN: 函数将被放置到这个文件

en: Create a new workspace
zh_CN: 创建一个新的工作区

en: Open an existing workspace
zh_CN: 打开现有的工作空间

en: Click to create a new project.
    If NO workspace is open, it will auto create a workspace before creating the project
zh_CN: 单击以创建一个新的项目。 
    如果没有工作区被打开，它将自动在创建该项目之前创建一个工作区

en: Open a recently used workspace
zh_CN: 打开一个最近使用的工作区

en: Recent workspaces
zh_CN: 最近工作区

en: Open a workspace from a list of recently opened workspaces
zh_CN: 从最近打开工作区列表中打开工作区

en: Open a recently used file
zh_CN: 打开一个最近使用的文件

en: Recent files
zh_CN: 最近的文件

en: Open a file from the revcently opened files
zh_CN: 从最近打开文件列表中打开文件

en: Forums
zh_CN: 论坛

en: Visit codelite's forums
zh_CN: 浏览 CodeLite 论坛

en: Click to open a web browser in CodeLite's forums
zh_CN: 点击打开浏览器浏览 CodeLite 论坛

en: Search codelite's wiki pages
zh_CN: 搜索 CodeLite 的百科页面

en: Click to open a web browser in CodeLite's wiki main documentation page
zh_CN: 点击打开浏览器浏览 CodeLite's wiki 文档主页

en: C++ Workspace
zh_CN: C++ 工作区

en: Collapse All
zh_CN: 折叠全部

en: Goto Active Project
zh_CN: 转到活动项目

en: Open selected project settings. If there is no project selected, open the parent project of the seleced item in the tree
zh_CN: 打开选定的项目设置。如果未选择任何项目，将在树中打开所选项的父项目

en: Link Editor
zh_CN: 链接编辑器

en: Resize the configuration bar
zh_CN: 调整配置栏

en: Select the active project
zh_CN: 选择活动项目

en: Select the workspace build configuration
zh_CN: 选择工作区构建配置

en: New Project
zh_CN: 新建项目

en: Select the project template from the list below
zh_CN: 请从下面的列表中选择项目模板

en: Template
zh_CN: 模板

en: Set the project path and name
zh_CN: 设置项目的路径和名称

en: Project name:
zh_CN: 项目名称：

en: Set the project name. A project name can contains A-Z, 0-9 and _ characters only
zh_CN: 设置项目名称。项目名称仅可以包含 A-Z，0-9 和 _ 字符

en: Select the location of the project. The location must exist.
zh_CN: 选择该项目的位置，该路径必须存在。

en: When checked, codelite will place the project under a separate directory. The full path of the project file is displayed below
zh_CN: 选中时，codelite 将把项目放置在一个单独的目录下。项目文件的完整路径将显示在下面。

en: Select the project toolchain
zh_CN: 选择项目工具链

en: Compiler:
zh_CN: 编译器：

en: Debugger:
zh_CN: 调试器：

en: Enable Clang
zh_CN: 启用 clang

en: Enable Clang code completion
zh_CN: 启用 clang 代码补全

en: Inline Errors
zh_CN: 内联错误

en: Display Clang errors as text annotations inside the editor (i.e. as an inline messages)
zh_CN: 将 Clang 错误作为文本注释显示在编辑器中 (即作为一条内联消息)

en: Clear Clang Cache
zh_CN: 清除 Clang 缓存

en: Clear Log
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Goto Folder:
zh_CN: 转到文件夹:

en: Type the folder path
zh_CN: 输入文件夹路径

en: DRAG AND DROP
    A FOLDER HERE
zh_CN: 拖放一个文件夹
    到这里

en: Choose the view to use for this folder from the list below
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中为该文件夹选择视图

en: Select View
zh_CN: 选择视图

en: Add function implementation
zh_CN: 添加函数实现

en: EditorFrame
zh_CN: 编辑框

en: New Project Wizard
zh_CN: 新建项目向导

en: Open Folder
zh_CN: 打开文件夹

en: Failed to load image
zh_CN: 未能加载图片

en: Choose the icon file
zh_CN: 选择图标文件

en: Mac Bundler Configuration
zh_CN: Mac Bundler 配置

en: Choose which target(s) to "bundle-ize"
zh_CN: 选择哪些目标到“bundle-ize”

en: Generate Info.plist file
zh_CN: 生成 info.plist 文件

en: Copy the following icon into the project
zh_CN: 复制下面的图标到项目

en: Warning : applying these changes cannot be undone automatically
zh_CN: 警告：自动应用这些变更将无法撤消

en: Apply changes
zh_CN: 应用变更

en: Get Info Version String
zh_CN: 获取版本信息字符串

en: Version Number
zh_CN: 版本号

en: Icon File
zh_CN: 图标文件

en: Bundle Identifier
zh_CN: Bundle 标识

en: 4-Character Signature
zh_CN: 4-字符签名

en: Cannot access or create file!
zh_CN: 无法访问或创建文件！

en: Failed to write Info.plist file!
zh_CN: 未能写入 Info.plist 文件！

en: Manage OS X app bundles
zh_CN: 管理 OS X 应用 bundles

en: No project is active, cannot continue.
zh_CN: 无活动项目，无法继续。

en: Cannot retrieve active project, cannot continue.
zh_CN: 无法恢复活动项目，无法继续。

en: This menu item can only be invoked when right-clicking a project.
zh_CN: 该菜单项仅在右键单击一个项时调用。

en: Cannot continue, impossible to access project settings.
zh_CN: 不能访问项目设置，无法继续。

en: The following file:
    %s
    already exists, overwrite it?
zh_CN: 以下文件：
    %s
    已存在，是否覆盖？

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Could not create Info.plist file
zh_CN: 无法创建 Info.plist 文件

en: Sorry, could not copy icon
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法复制图标

en: Sorry, could not convert selected icon to icns format
zh_CN: 抱歉，无法转换选定的图标到icns格式

en: Make active project output a bundle
zh_CN: 使活动项目输出 bundle

en: Make this project output a bundle
zh_CN: 使活动项目输出 bundle

en: MemCheck plugin detects memory leaks. Uses Valgrind (memcheck tool) as backend.
zh_CN: MemCheck 插件检测内存泄漏。后端使用 Valgrind (memcheck 工具)。

en: Detects memory management problems. Uses Valgrind - memcheck skin.
zh_CN: 检测到内存管理问题。使用 Valgrind - memcheck 皮肤。

en: Another instance is already running. Please stop it before executing another one
zh_CN: 另一个实例正在运行中。请在执行另一个实例之前停止它

en: Launching MemCheck...
zh_CN: 正在启动内存检测...

en: Working directory is set to:
zh_CN: 工作目录设置为：

en: 
    -- MemCheck process completed
zh_CN: 
    -- 内存检测进程已完成

en: Label
zh_CN: 标签

en: Current
zh_CN: 当前

en: Suppress
zh_CN: 抑制

en: Run check
zh_CN: 运行检查

en: Load MemCheck log from file.
zh_CN: 从文件中加载 MemCheck 日志。

en: Stop Process
zh_CN: 停止进程

en: Expand all
zh_CN: 全部展开

en: Jump to next error
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个错误

en: Jump to previous error
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个错误

en: Open plain output in editor window.
zh_CN: 在编辑器中打开构建输出

en: Errors
zh_CN: 错误

en: Object
zh_CN: 对象

en: First result page.
zh_CN: 第一个结果页面。

en: of
zh_CN: 共

en: 0
zh_CN: 总计：0  已过滤：0  已选择：0

en: Choose suppression file to use.
zh_CN: 选择要使用的抑制文件。

en: Clear filter
zh_CN: 清除过滤规则

en: Invert
zh_CN: 反选

en: Word
zh_CN: 匹配整字

en: RegExp
zh_CN: 正则表达式

en: Total: 0  Filtered: 0  Selected: 0
zh_CN: 总计：0  已过滤：0  已选择：0

en: Suppress all
zh_CN: 抑制全部

en: Suppress selected
zh_CN: 抑制所选

en: Engine:
zh_CN: 引擎：

en: At this time (1Q 2014) only valgrind supported - development state.
zh_CN: 此时(2014 年 1 季度)只有 valgrind 在支持-开发状态。

en: Errors on page:
zh_CN: 页面上的错误：

en: Show locations only from my workspace.
zh_CN: 只从我的工作区中显示位置。

en: Remove duplicate records.
zh_CN: 删除重复的记录。

en: Remove suppressed errors.
zh_CN: 消除抑制错误。

en: Remove errors only if suppression rule was added without any change.
zh_CN: 只有抑制规则未作任何更改时删除错误。

en: Valgrind (memcheck)
zh_CN: Valgrind (内存检测)

en: Command Line
zh_CN: 命令行

en: Valgrind executable:
zh_CN: Valgrind 可执行文件：

en: Select valgrind executable
zh_CN: 选择 valgrind 可执行文件

en: Command line options
zh_CN: 命令行选项

en: Mandatory:
zh_CN: 强制性：

en: Please do not use these options again and do not change their values!
    Plugin won't work.
zh_CN: 请不要再使用这些选项并且不要改变它们的值! 
    插件将不会工作。

en: Regular:
zh_CN: 规律：

en: Reload defaults
zh_CN: 重新加载默认值

en: Temporary output file
zh_CN: 临时输出文件

en: Use log file in workspace private folder.
zh_CN: 使用工作区私有文件夹中的日志文件。

en: It is used intenaly by this plugin. Valgrind outputs to this file and afterwards the plugin processes this file and shows result.
zh_CN: 它是在这个插件内部使用的。Valgrind 输出到此文件之后插件将会处理文件并显示结果。

en: It is used intenally by this plugin. Valgrind outputs to this file and afterwards the plugin processes this file and shows result.
zh_CN: 它是在这个插件内部使用的。Valgrind 输出到此文件之后插件将会处理文件并显示结果。

en: Supression
zh_CN: 抑制

en: Suppression files
zh_CN: 抑制文件

en: Use workspace specific supp file as default.
zh_CN: 使用工作区指定 supp 文件为默认值。

en: This file is located in workspace private folder.
    If you don't like this option, you have to add at least one file to list below.
zh_CN: 此文件位于工作区私有文件夹中。
    如果你不喜欢这个选项，你至少需要把一个文件添加到下面的列表中。

en: MemCheck Settings
zh_CN: MemCheck 设置

en: Show Current the Layout of the current file
zh_CN: 显示当前文件的当前布局

en: Outline Plugin
zh_CN: Outline 插件

en: Outline
zh_CN: 大纲

en: Include Files
zh_CN: 头文件

en: Open...
zh_CN: 打开...

en: Goto Declaration
zh_CN: 转到函数声明

en: Goto Implementation
zh_CN: 转到函数实现

en: Find References...
zh_CN: 查找引用...

en: Rename Symbol...
zh_CN: 重命名符号...

en: Search a symbol
zh_CN: 搜索符号

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Default folder must be set to full path (i.e. it should start with a '/')
zh_CN: 默认文件夹必须设置为完整路径(即它应以“/”开始)

en: Could not locate any MinGW compiler installed on your machine, would you like to install one now?
zh_CN: 在你计算机上找不到任意一个已安装的 MinGW 编译器，你现在想要安装一个吗？

en: Unable to fetch compilers list from the website
    http://codelite.org/compilers.json
zh_CN: 无法获取编译器列表从网址
    http://codelite.org/compilers.json

en: Select a compiler to download
zh_CN: 选择一个编译器下载

en: After install is completed, click the 'Scan' button
zh_CN: 安装完成后，单击“扫描”按钮

en:  does not exist!
zh_CN:  不存在！

en: Left Side File:
zh_CN: 左侧文件：

en: Right Side File:
zh_CN: 右侧文件：

en: Refreshing the view will lose all your changes
    Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 刷新视图将会丢失你所有的更改
    你想要继续吗？

en: Closing the diff viewer, will lose all your changes.
    Continue?
zh_CN: 关闭 diff 查看器，将会丢失你所有的变更。
    是否继续？

en: Action:
zh_CN: 动作：

en: Hit any keyboard key. Don't use the modifier keys (e.g. 'Shift') here, use the checkboxes below
zh_CN: 敲击任意按键。不要在这里使用修改键 (例如“Shift”键)，请使用下面的复选框

en: Clear the keyboard shortcut
zh_CN: 清除键盘快捷键

en: Modifiers:
zh_CN: 修改：

en: Set New Key Accelerator
zh_CN: 设置新的密钥加速器

en: Could not find account:
zh_CN: 无法找到账户：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected accounts?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除已选择的账号吗？

en: Create new virtual folder...
zh_CN: 创建新的虚拟文件夹...

en: Virtual Directory Selector
zh_CN: 虚拟目录选择器

en: New Virtual Folder Name:
zh_CN: 新的虚拟文件夹名称：

en: Error occurred while creating virtual folder:
zh_CN: 创建虚拟文件夹遇到错误：

en: Project Name:
zh_CN: 项目名称：

en: Static Text Label
zh_CN: 静态文本标签

en: Please define the value of the following variables:
zh_CN: 请定义以下变量的值：

en: Import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Continue
zh_CN: 继续

en: Skip
zh_CN: 跳过

en: Import - Environment variable
zh_CN: 导入 - 环境变量

en: Current working directory:
zh_CN: 当前工作目录：

en: Running program:
zh_CN: 正在运行的程序：

en: Program exited with return code:
zh_CN: 程序退出码：

en: Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签

en: Previous Bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签

en: Change Active Bookmark Type...
zh_CN: 更改活跃的书签类型...

en: Remove All Currently-Active Bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除所有当前活动的书签

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

en: Normal bookmark
zh_CN: 普通书签

en: Find bookmark
zh_CN: 查找书签

en: Bookmark Type
zh_CN: 书签类型

en: Cant open project '
zh_CN: 无法打开项目“

en: Cant find build configuration for project '
zh_CN: 无法找到构建配置为项目“

en: Cant find proper compiler for project '
zh_CN: 项目编译器不存在“

en: ' which is required
zh_CN: ”这是必要的

en: CodeLite can not find project '
zh_CN: CodeLite 无法找到项目“

en: for building project '
zh_CN: 为构建项目“

en: '.
    Would you like to remove it from the dependency list?
zh_CN: ”。
    你想要从依赖列表中移除它吗？

en: This wizard will help you setup CodeLite to fit your coding style. Click Next to continue
zh_CN: 此向导将帮助你设置 CodeLite 以适合你的编码风格。单击下一步继续

en: Welcome to the setup wizard
zh_CN: 欢迎来到设置向导

en: If your CodeLite is already configured the way you like it, click to skip the Wizard
zh_CN: 如果你的 CodeLite 已经按你喜欢的方式配置，请单击以跳过向导

en: Not this time!
zh_CN: 现在不需要了！

en: By default CodeLite comes with many plugins. Here you can disable some if needed
zh_CN: 默认情况下，CodeLite 配备了很多插件。你可以在这里禁用一些不必要的插件

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Check all plugins
zh_CN: 选中所有的插件

en: uncheck all plugins
zh_CN: 取消选中所有的插件

en: C++ Plugins
zh_CN: C++ 插件

en: Toggle C++ plugins
zh_CN: 切换 C++ 插件

en: Let CodeLite configure your installed compilers or help you install one
zh_CN: 让 CodeLite 配置你已安装的编译器或帮助你安装一个

en: Setup compilers
zh_CN: 设置编译器

en: Click to scan your computer for installed compilers
zh_CN: 单击来扫描电脑中已安装的编译器

en: Scan
zh_CN: 扫描

en: Click to download a MinGW compiler
zh_CN: 单击下载 MinGW 编译器

en: Install
zh_CN: 安装

en: Compiler Name
zh_CN: 编译器名称

en: Customize colours
zh_CN: 自定义颜色

en: Select the editor theme from the list below
zh_CN: 从下面的列表中选择编辑器主题

en: Select the theme from a list.
    If the selected theme does not exist for a given language, CodeLite will select the closest one available
zh_CN: 从列表中选择一个主题。 
    如果对于所选语言的主题不存在，CodeLite 将选择最接近的一个

en: Should CodeLite use TABS or SPACES for indentation?
zh_CN: CodeLite 需要使用制表符或空格来缩进吗？

en: Whitespace & Indentation
zh_CN: 空白 & 缩进

en: Indent using SPACES
zh_CN: 使用空格缩进

en: Indent using TABS
zh_CN: 使用制表符缩进

en: Whitespace Visibility:
zh_CN: 空白可见性：

en: You can always run this setup wizard from the menu:
    Help -> Run the Setup Wizard
zh_CN: 你将可以从菜单中运行此设置向导： 
    帮助 -> 运行设置向导

en: Toggle Tabs
zh_CN: 切换选项卡

en: Select Symbol
zh_CN: 选择符号

en: Build ended with errors. Click to view
zh_CN: 构建错误，已结束。单击可查看

en: Build ended with warnings. Click to view
zh_CN: 构建结束，但出现警告。单击可查看

en: Build is in progress
    Click to view the Build Log
zh_CN: 正在构建进程中
    单击查看生成的日志

en: Language
zh_CN: 语言

en: Colour Themes
zh_CN: 颜色主题

en: Folders
zh_CN: 文件夹

en: New Folder
zh_CN: 新建文件夹

en: Find in Files
zh_CN: 在文件中查找

en: Open Containing Folder
zh_CN: 打开包含的文件夹

en: Open Shell
zh_CN: 打开 Shell

en: Open with default application
zh_CN: 用默认应用打开

en: Open Folder...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹...

en: Set the file name:
zh_CN: 设置文件名：

en: Set the folder name:
zh_CN: 设置文件夹名称：

en: Are you sure you want to delete the selected items?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除已选择项吗？

en: New Name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

en: Rename File
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: Cant find project:
zh_CN: 项目不存在：

en: Sorry, there is no 'Clean' command available
zh_CN: 对不起，“清理”命令不可用

en: Sorry, couldn't find the Build configuration
zh_CN: 对不起， 找不到构建配置

en: , process terminated with exit code: 0
zh_CN: ，过程终止，退出代码： 0

en: Failed to start clean process, command:
zh_CN: 未能启动清理进程，命令：

en: The following environment variables are used in the project, but are not defined:
zh_CN: 以下环境变量已在项目中使用，但没有被定义：

en: Build anyway?
zh_CN: 无论如何都构建？

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: Build Cancelled!
zh_CN: 构建已取消！

en: Command line is empty. Build aborted.
zh_CN: 命令行为空，构建中止。

en: Failed to start build process, command:
zh_CN: 未能启动构建进程，命令：

en: MESSAGE: Entering directory `%s'
zh_CN: 消息：正在进入目录“%s”

en: Browse for folder...
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹...

en: Select a folder:
zh_CN: 选择文件夹：

en: Select a file:
zh_CN: 选择一个文件：

en: Available Macros:
zh_CN: 可用的宏命令：

en: Macro
zh_CN: 宏

en: Expands to the selected text in the active editor
zh_CN: 在活动的编辑器中展开选择的文本

en: Expands to the selected text range in bytes from beginning of file, eg. 150:200
zh_CN: 展开为选择的文本的范围的一组数值，例如 150:200

en: Expands to the project binary output file
zh_CN: 展开为项目的二进制输出文件

en: Expands to the project's build working directory
zh_CN: 展开为项目的构建工作目录

en: Expands to the project's run working directory
zh_CN: 展开为项目的运行工作目录

en: Expands to project's path
zh_CN: 展开为项目的路径

en: Expands to workspace's path
zh_CN: 展开为工作区的路径

en: Expands to the current project name as appears in the 'File View'
zh_CN: 展开为当前项目的名称，如”文件视图“那里显示的一样

en: Expands to the current project intermediate directory path, as set in the project settings
zh_CN: 展开为当前项目的过渡目录路径

en: Expands to the current project selected configuration
zh_CN: 展开为当前项目选择的配置

en: An alias to $(IntermediateDirectory)
zh_CN: 一个 $(IntermediateDirectory) 的别名

en: Expands to current file name (without extension and path)
zh_CN: 展开为当前文件名(不包括扩展名)

en: Expands to current file path
zh_CN: 展开为当前文件的路径

en: Expands to current file full path (path and full name)
zh_CN: 展开为当前文件的完整路径

en: Expands to current file full name (name and extension)
zh_CN: 展开当前文件的全称(名称和扩展名)

en: Expands to logged-in user as defined by the OS
zh_CN: 展开为登陆的用户名

en: Expands to current date
zh_CN: 展开为现在的日期

en: Expands to CodeLite's startup directory on (e.g. on Unix it expands to ~/.codelite/
zh_CN: 展开为 CodeLite 启动时所在的目录(例如，Unix 下是 ~/.codelite/)

en: A space delimited string containing all of the project files in a relative path to the project file
zh_CN: 在项目文件的相对路径中以空格分隔所有包含项目文件的字符串

en: A space delimited string containing all of the project files in an absolute path
zh_CN: 在项目文件的绝对路径中以空格分隔所有包含项目文件的字符串

en: backticks: evaluates the expression inside the backticks into a string
zh_CN: 反引号：将反引号中的表达式赋值给一个字符串

en: Expands to the compiler name as set in the Tools tab
zh_CN: 展开为在工具标签那里设置编译器的名称

en: Expands to the source switch (usually, -c)
zh_CN: 展开为源文件的编译参数

en: The file full path (includes path+name+extension)
zh_CN: 该文件的完整路径(包括路径扩展名)

en: The file full name (includes name+extension)
zh_CN: 该文件的全名(包括扩展名)

en: The file name (name only)
zh_CN: 文件名(仅名称)

en: The file's path with UNIX slashes, including terminating separator
zh_CN: 该文件的路径使用UNIX斜线，包含结束分隔符

en: Expands to the compiler options as set in the project settings
zh_CN: 展开为项目设置中的编译器选项

en: Expands to the resource compiler name
zh_CN: 展开为资源编译器的名称

en: Expands to the linker name as set in the Tools tab
zh_CN: 给连接器的名称可以扩大在工具选项卡设置

en: Expands to the archive tool (e.g. ar) name as set in the Tools tab
zh_CN: 展开为工具标签设置的归档工具(如 ar)的名称

en: Expands to the shared object linker name as set in the Tools tab
zh_CN: 展开为工具标签设置的共享库链接器名称

en: Objects suffix (usually set to .o)
zh_CN: 对象文件后缀(一般设为 .o)

en: The object name (without the suffix)
zh_CN: 对象名称(不带后缀名)

en: Objects suffix (usually set to .o.d)
zh_CN: 对象后缀(通常设置为 .o.d)

en: Objects suffix (usually set to .o.i)
zh_CN: 对象后缀(通常设置为 .o.i)

en: The compiler include switch
zh_CN: 编译器包含开关

en: The library switch (e.g. -l)
zh_CN: 链接库开关(如 -l)

en: The output switch (e.g. -o)
zh_CN: 输出选项开关(如 -o)

en: Library switch (e.g. -L)
zh_CN: 链接库开关(如 -L)

en: Preprocessor switch (e.g. -D)
zh_CN: 预处理器开关(如 -D)

en: Expands to all preprocessors set in the project setting where each entry is prefixed with $(PreprocessorSwitch)
zh_CN: 扩展到项目设置中前缀有 $(PreprocessorSwitch) 条目的所有预处理设置

en: Archive switch, usually not needed (VC compiler sets it to /OUT:
zh_CN: 存档开关，通常不需要(VC 的编译器将其设置为 /输出:

en: The compiler preprocess-only switch (e.g. -E)
zh_CN: 编译器预处理专用开关(如-

en: The linker options as set in the project settings
zh_CN: 链接器选项设置在项目设置

en: All include paths prefixed with $(IncludeSwitch)
zh_CN: 所有 $(IncludeSwitch) 前缀开头的包含路径

en: Resource compiler include path as set in the project settings
zh_CN: 资源编译器包括了在项目设置中设置包含路径

en: List of libraries to link with. Each library is prefixed with $(LibrarySwitch)
zh_CN: 与库列表连接，每个库需要添加前缀 $(LibrarySwitch)

en: List of library paths to link with. Each library is prefixed with $(LibraryPathSwitch)
zh_CN: 与库路径列表连接，每个库需要添加前缀 $(LibraryPathSwitch)

en: The output file
zh_CN: 输出文件

en: Give a name to the template
zh_CN: 设置模板的名字

en: Project category:
zh_CN: 项目级别：

en: Choose a category for this template
zh_CN: 为该模板选择一个类别

en: Set a description to this template
zh_CN: 为该模板设置一个描述

en: Save Project As Template
zh_CN: 另存为项目模板

en: Open resource...
zh_CN: 打开资源...

en: Type resource name to open.
    You may use a space delimited list of words to narrow down the list of choices
    e.g. Typing: 'Open Dialog' will include results that contain both words "Open" _and_ "Dialog"
zh_CN: 输入要打开的资源名称。
    你可以使用空格来分隔单词列表来缩小选择列表的范围
    例如输入：“打开对话框”将在结果中包含 "打开" 和 "对话框" 这两个词语

en: Impl?
zh_CN: 初始微程序装载？

en: Full Name
zh_CN: 全称

en: Show &files
zh_CN: 显示文件(&F)

en: Show &symbols
zh_CN: 显示符号(&S)

en: Open Resource
zh_CN: 打开资源

en: The following files will be updated:
zh_CN: 以下文件将被更新：

en: Included From:
zh_CN: 包含文件来自：

en: Line:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Pattern:
zh_CN: 模式：

en: Fix Include Statement
zh_CN: 修复 include 语句

en: Number of files scanned:
zh_CN: 扫描的文件数：

en:  Matches found:
zh_CN:  发现匹配：

en:  seconds
zh_CN:  秒

en: , elapsed time:
zh_CN: ，经过时间：

en: Failed to open the following files for scan:
zh_CN: 未能打开以下扫描文件：

en: Account
zh_CN: 账户

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: User
zh_CN: 用户

en: Add new account
zh_CN: 添加新的帐户

en: Delete the selected accounts
zh_CN: 删除所选的帐户

en: Edit the selected account
zh_CN: 编辑所选的帐户

en: Account Name:
zh_CN: 账户名：

en: Give this account a unique name
zh_CN: 给这个帐户一个惟一名称

en: Host / IP:
zh_CN: 主机 / IP：

en: The remote host ip address or its known name
zh_CN: 远程主机 IP 地址或已知的名称

en: The SSH port. If you don't know it, leave it as 22 (SSH default port)
zh_CN: SSH 端口号，如果你不知道端口号，请填写 22 (SSH 默认端口)

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Login user name
zh_CN: 登录用户名

en: This field is optional. By leaving this field empty, codelite will attempt to connect only using public key authentication
zh_CN: 该字段是可选的。把这个字段是留空，CodeLite 就会在尝试连接时只使用公共密钥身份验证

en: Default folder:
zh_CN: 默认文件夹：

en: Set the home folder for this account
zh_CN: 设置此帐户的主文件夹

en: Test Connection
zh_CN: 尝试连接

en: Path:
zh_CN: 路径：

en: Set the remote folder to browse and click on the 'Refresh' button
zh_CN: 设置远程文件夹浏览并点击“刷新”按钮

en: Connect...
zh_CN: 连接...

en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: Parent folder
zh_CN: 父目录

en: Open SSH Account Manager...
zh_CN: 打开 SSH 账户管理...

en: Type a command and hit ENTER
zh_CN: 键入命令并按下<回车键>

en: SSH Account Manager
zh_CN: SSH 账户管理

en: Add Account
zh_CN: 添加账户

en: SFTP Browser
zh_CN: SFTP 浏览器

en: SSHTerminalBase
zh_CN: SSH 终端基础

en: Redo
zh_CN: 重复

en: Undo
zh_CN: 撤销

en: Undo/Redo to a pre&viously labelled state
zh_CN: 撤消/重复一个过去标记的状态(&V)

en: AddProjectToBuildMatrix was called with NULL project
zh_CN: 将项目添加到构建矩阵 被空项目调用

en: Failed to save workspace file to disk. Please check that you have permission to write to disk
zh_CN: 未能保存工作区到硬盘，请检查你是否有权限保存

en: Malformed project name
zh_CN: 无效的项目名称

en: No such project
zh_CN: 无此项目

en: File removal failed
zh_CN: 文件删除失败

en: Next Diff
zh_CN: 下一个 Diff

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Previous Diff
zh_CN: 当前修订版本

en: Copy Right
zh_CN: 向右复制

en: Copy Left
zh_CN: 向左复制

en: CopyAll
zh_CN: 全部复制

en: Copy All Content from Left to Right
zh_CN: 将所有内容从左边复制到右边

en: Copy All Content from Right to Left
zh_CN: 将所有内容从右边复制到左边

en: View Type
zh_CN: 视图类型

en: Single View
zh_CN: 单视图

en: Vertical View
zh_CN: 垂直视图

en: Horizontal View
zh_CN: 水平视图

en: Caption
zh_CN: 标题

en: Modified
zh_CN: 已修改

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Edit Text
zh_CN: 编辑文本

en: Select Tab
zh_CN: 选择标签

en: Press any key to continue...
zh_CN: 按任意键继续...

en: Failed to execute command: %s
    Working Directory: %s
zh_CN: 未能运行命令：%s
    工作目录：%s

en: Project kind:
zh_CN: 项目类型：

en: QMake to use:
zh_CN: 使用 QMake：

en: Open the QMakeSettings configuration dialog
zh_CN: 打开 QMakeSettings 配置对话框

en: Other settings:
zh_CN: 其它设置：

en: New Qmake project
zh_CN: 新建 Qmake 项目

en: Qt's QMake integration with CodeLite
zh_CN: CodeLite 集成的 Qt's QMake 工具

en: Create new qmake based project
zh_CN: 创建基于 qmake 的新项目

en: New qmake based project...
zh_CN: 新建基于 qmake 的项目...

en: Run qmake...
zh_CN: 运行 qmake...

en: Could not locate pro file.
    Did you remember to run qmake? (right click on the project
zh_CN: 找不到 pro 文件。 
    你是否记得运行过 qmake 吗？(右键单击该项目

en: There is no qmake defined, please define one from 'Plugins -> Qmake -> Settings'
zh_CN: 没有定义 qmake，请通过“插件 --> Qmake --> 设置”来定义它

en: Invalid project path!
zh_CN: 无效的项目路径！

en: Failed to create .project file '%s'
zh_CN: 未能创建项目文件“%s”

en: Add / modify qmake configurations:
zh_CN: 添加/修改 qmake 配置：

en: Create new qmake settings
zh_CN: 创建新的 qmake 设置

en: qmake executable:
zh_CN: qmake 可执行文件：

en: QMAKESPEC:
zh_CN: QMAKESPEC：

en: QTDIR:
zh_CN: QTDIR：

en: Set QTDIR to the directory where you've installed Qt
zh_CN: 设置 QTDIR 到你已经安装Qt的目录

en: QMake Settings
zh_CN: QMake 设置

en: New qmake settings
zh_CN: 新建 qmake 设置

en: New qmake settings name
zh_CN: 新建 qmake 设置的名称

en: Are you sure you want to delete qmake settings '%s'?
zh_CN: 你确定要删除 qmake 设置“%s”吗?

en: New name:
zh_CN: 新名称：

en: This project uses qmake
zh_CN: 此项目采用 qmake

en: qmake settings:
zh_CN: qmake 设置：

en: Select the QMake to be used for this build configuration as defined in 'Plugins -> QMake -> Settings'
zh_CN: 为此构建配置在“插件 -> QMake -> 设置”中选择定义要使用的 QMake

en: qmake execution line:
zh_CN: qmake 执行行：

en: CodeLite will place the below text after the auto generated section (so you may override the generated variables)
zh_CN: CodeLite 将把以下文字放在自动生成段后面(所以你可以覆盖此生成的变量)

en: &File
zh_CN: 文件(&F)

en: &New Empty File
zh_CN: 新建空白文件(&N)

en: New &Workspace
zh_CN: 新建工作区(&W)

en: New &Project
zh_CN: 新建项目(&P)

en: &Open
zh_CN: 打开(&O)

en: &Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件(&O)...

en: &Open Folder...
zh_CN: 打开文件夹(&O)...

en: Open &Workspace...
zh_CN: 打开工作区(&W)...

en: &Reload File
zh_CN: 重新载入文件(&R)

en: Load a group of tabs
zh_CN: 加载一组标签

en: &Save File
zh_CN: 保存文件(&S)

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Save tabs as group
zh_CN: 标签另存为组

en: Page Setup...
zh_CN: 页面设置...

en: Print...
zh_CN: 打印...

en: Close Workspace
zh_CN: 关闭工作区

en: Recent &Files
zh_CN: 最近打开文件(&F)

en: Recent &Workspaces
zh_CN: 最近打开工作区(&W)

en: E&xit
zh_CN: 退出(&X)

en: &Undo
zh_CN: 撤销(&U)

en: &Redo
zh_CN: 重做(&R)

en: Set la&bel for current state
zh_CN: 为当前状态设置标签(&B)

en: &Cut
zh_CN: 剪切(&C)

en: Co&py
zh_CN: 复制(&P)

en: Past&e
zh_CN: 粘贴(&E)

en: Select &All
zh_CN: 选择全部(&A)

en: Split selection into lines
zh_CN: 多行尾部插入

en: &Delete Line
zh_CN: 删除行(&D)

en: D&uplicate Selection / Line
zh_CN: 复制选择内容/行(&U)

en: Delete to Line &End
zh_CN: 删除到行尾(&E)

en: Delete to Line &Start
zh_CN: 删除到行首(&S)

en: Copy Line
zh_CN: 复制当前行

en: Cut Line
zh_CN: 剪切当前行

en: &Transpose Lines
zh_CN: 上下行交换(&T)

en: Move Line Up
zh_CN: 行上移

en: Move Line Down
zh_CN: 行下移

en: Center Line in Editor
zh_CN: 行居中

en: Comment
zh_CN: 注释

en: Comment Selection
zh_CN: 注释所选

en: Comment Line
zh_CN: 注释行

en: Insert Comment Block
zh_CN: 插入注释块

en: Text Conversion
zh_CN: 文本转换

en: Make Upper&case
zh_CN: 转为大写(&C)

en: Make &Lowercase
zh_CN: 转为小写(&L)

en: Convert to Windows Format
zh_CN: 转换为 Windows 格式

en: Convert to Unix Format
zh_CN: 转换为 Unix 格式

en: Convert Indentation to Tabs
zh_CN: 将缩进转换为制表符

en: Convert Indentation to Spaces
zh_CN: 将缩进转换为空格

en: Trim T&railing Spaces
zh_CN: 修整行尾空格(&R)

en: Match &Brace
zh_CN: 匹配括号(&B)

en: S&elect to Brace
zh_CN: 选择括号内(&E)

en: Complete &Word
zh_CN: 代码补全(&W)

en: Display &Function Calltip
zh_CN: 显示函数调用提示(&F)

en: &View
zh_CN: 视图(&V)

en: Word W&rap
zh_CN: 自动换行(&R)

en: Toggle Current &Fold
zh_CN: 切换当前折叠(&F)

en: Toggle &All Folds
zh_CN: 切换全部折叠(&A)

en: Toggle All To&pmost Folds in Selection
zh_CN: 切换选择的所有折叠(&P)

en: Toggle &Every Fold in Selection
zh_CN: 切换选择的每个折叠(&E)

en: &Display EOL
zh_CN: 显示 EOL(&D)

en: Show Whitespace
zh_CN: 显示空白

en: Show Always
zh_CN: 总是可见

en: Visible After First Indent
zh_CN: 首次缩进后可见

en: Indentation Only
zh_CN: 仅缩进

en: Next tab
zh_CN: 下一条

en: Previous tab
zh_CN: 上一条

en: Full Screen...
zh_CN: 全屏...

en: Show &Welcome Page
zh_CN: 显示欢迎信息(&W)

en: Load Welcome Page at &Startup
zh_CN: 启动时加载欢迎页面(&S)

en: &Output Pane
zh_CN: 输出面板(&O)

en: Wor&kspace Pane
zh_CN: 工作区面板(&K)

en: &Navigation Bar
zh_CN: 导航栏(&N)

en: &Debugger Pane
zh_CN: 调试器面板(&D)

en: Tool&bars
zh_CN: 工具栏(&B)

en: Standard ToolBar
zh_CN: 标准工具栏

en: Search ToolBar
zh_CN: 搜索工具栏

en: Build ToolBar
zh_CN: 构建工具栏

en: Debug ToolBar
zh_CN: 调试工具栏

en: Show/hide main toolbars
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏主工具栏

en: Show/hide all plugin toolbars
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏所有插件工具栏

en: &Toggle All Panes
zh_CN: 切换全部面板(&T)

en: Show Status Bar
zh_CN: 显示状态栏

en: Show ToolBar
zh_CN: 显示工具栏

en: Find and Replace
zh_CN: 查找和替换

en: Fi&nd...
zh_CN: 查找(&N)...

en: &Replace...
zh_CN: 替换(&R)...

en: Find &Next
zh_CN: 查找下一个(&N)

en: Find &Previous
zh_CN: 查找上一个(&P)

en: Find Word At Caret
zh_CN: 查找光标处的词语

en: Find Word At Caret Backward
zh_CN: 查找光标后的词语

en: Quick Add Next
zh_CN: 快速添加下一个

en: Quick Find All
zh_CN: 快速查找全部

en: &Find In Files...
zh_CN: 在文件中查找(&F)...

en: Go to Next 'Find In File' Match
zh_CN: 转到“文件中查找”下一个匹配

en: Go to Previous 'Find In File' Match
zh_CN: 转到“文件中查找”上一个匹配

en: Go To
zh_CN: 跳转到

en: Go To Pre&vious Location
zh_CN: 转到前一个位置(&V)

en: Go To For&ward Location
zh_CN: 转到前一个位置(&W)

en: &Go To Line...
zh_CN: 跳转到行(&G)...

en: Toggle &Bookmark
zh_CN: 切换书签(&B)

en: &Next Bookmark
zh_CN: 下一个书签(&N)

en: Previo&us Bookmark
zh_CN: 上一个书签(&U)

en: Remove All &Currently-Active Bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除所有当前活动的书签(&C)

en: Remove &All Bookmarks
zh_CN: 移除全部书签(&A)

en: Grep Selection in the Current File
zh_CN: 在当前文件中查询选择

en: Grep Selection in the Workspace
zh_CN: 在工作区中查找选择

en: Find &Resource...
zh_CN: 查找资源(&R)...

en: &Quick Outline...
zh_CN: 快速概述(&Q)...

en: Find &Symbol
zh_CN: 查找符号(&S)

en: &Workspace
zh_CN: 工作区(&W)

en: &New Workspace...
zh_CN: 新建工作区(&N)...

en: &Open Workspace...
zh_CN: 打开工作区(&O)...

en: &Close Workspace
zh_CN: 关闭工作区(&C)

en: &Reload Workspace
zh_CN: 重新载入工作区(&R)

en: &Import other IDEs solution/workspace files...
zh_CN: 导入其他 IDE 解决方案/工作区文件(&I)...

en: &Add an existing project
zh_CN: 添加已有项目(&A)

en: &Open Active Project Settings...
zh_CN: 打开活动项目设置(&O)...

en: Parse Workspace
zh_CN: 分析工作区

en: Reparse the workspace
zh_CN: 重新分析工作区

en: Parse Workspace - Incremental
zh_CN: 分析工作区 - 增量

en: Parse modified files only
zh_CN: 仅分析已修改的文件

en: Configuration &Manager...
zh_CN: 配置管理器(&M)

en: &Run
zh_CN: 运行(&R)

en: &Stop
zh_CN: 停止(&S)

en: &Build Project
zh_CN: 构建项目(&B)

en: &Compile Current File
zh_CN: 编译当前文件(&C)

en: Cl&ean Project
zh_CN: 清除项目(&E)

en: Sto&p Build
zh_CN: 停止构建(&P)

en: Reb&uild Project
zh_CN: 重建项目(&U)

en: Build and Run Pro&ject
zh_CN: 构建并运行项目(&J)

en: Build Workspace
zh_CN: 构建工作区

en: Clean Workspace
zh_CN: 清除工作区

en: Rebuild Workspace
zh_CN: 重建工作区

en: Batch Build...
zh_CN: 批量构建...

en: Ne&xt Build Error
zh_CN: 下一个构建错误(&X)

en: &Debugger
zh_CN: 调试器(&D)

en: &Start/Continue Debugger
zh_CN: 开始/继续调试器(&S)

en: &Restart Debugger
zh_CN: 重启调试器(&R)

en: &Attach to process...
zh_CN: 连接到进程(&A)...

en: Debug a core d&ump...
zh_CN: 调试核心转储(&U)...

en: &Pause debugger
zh_CN: 暂停调试器(&P)

en: S&top debugger
zh_CN: 停止调试器(&T)

en: Step &Into
zh_CN: 单步跳入(&I)

en: Ne&xt
zh_CN: 单步跳过(&X)

en: Next Instruction
zh_CN: 下一条指示

en: Step &Out
zh_CN: 单步跳出(&O)

en: Show &Cursor
zh_CN: 显示光标(&C)

en: Toggle &Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点(&B)

en: Disab&le All Breakpoints
zh_CN: 禁用全部断点(&L)

en: E&nable All Breakpoints
zh_CN: 启用全部断点(&N)

en: &Delete All Breakpoints
zh_CN: 删除全部断点(&D)

en: &Quick Debug...
zh_CN: 快速调试(&Q)...

en: GDB Windows
zh_CN: GDB 窗口

en: ASCII Viewer
zh_CN: ASCII 视图

en: Disassembly
zh_CN: 反汇编

en: &Plugins
zh_CN: 插件(&P)

en: &Manage Plugins...
zh_CN: 管理插件(&M)...

en: Pe&rspective
zh_CN: 视图(&R)

en: Save Current Layout As...
zh_CN: 保存当前布局为...

en: Manage Perspectives...
zh_CN: 视图管理...

en: Restore Default Layout
zh_CN: 恢复默认布局

en: Settin&gs
zh_CN: 设置(&G)

en: Global &Editor Preferences...
zh_CN: 全局编辑器参数(&E)...

en: Colours and &Fonts...
zh_CN: 颜色和字体(&F)...

en: Keyboard &shortcuts...
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(&S)...

en: En&vironment Variables...
zh_CN: 环境变量(&V)...

en: &Build Settings...
zh_CN: 构建设置(&B)...

en: &GDB Settings...
zh_CN: GDB 设置(&G)...

en: &Code Completion...
zh_CN: 代码补全(&C)...

en: He&lp
zh_CN: 帮助(&L)

en: &About...
zh_CN: 关于(&A)...

en: &Run the Setup Wizard...
zh_CN: 运行设置向导(&R)...

en: &Check for updates...
zh_CN: 检查更新(&C)...

en: Close Other Tabs
zh_CN: 关闭其它标签

en: Close Tabs To The Right
zh_CN: 右键单击关闭标签

en: Make Read Only
zh_CN: 设定为只读

en: Copy File Name
zh_CN: 复制文件名

en: Copy File Name to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制文件名到剪贴板

en: Copy Full Path to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制完整路径到剪贴板

en: Copy Path to Clipboard
zh_CN: 复制路径到剪贴板

en: Copy Path Relative to Workspace
zh_CN: 复制工作区关联路径

en: Detach Editor
zh_CN: 分离编辑器

en: Swap Header/Implementation file	F12
zh_CN: 切换头/源文件	F12

en: Search for selected text in workspace
zh_CN: 在工作区中搜索已选择的文本

en: Goto Beginning of Current Function
zh_CN: 转到当前函数开始

en: Goto Beginning of Next Function
zh_CN: 转到下一个函数开始

en: Code Generation / Refactoring
zh_CN: 代码生成/重构

en: Insert Doxygen Comment	Ctrl-Shift-D
zh_CN: 插入 Doxygen 注释	Ctrl-Shift-D

en: Generate Setters/Getters...
zh_CN: 生成 Setters/Getters...

en: Comment Selection	Ctrl-Shift-/
zh_CN: 注释所选	Ctrl-Shift-/

en: Toggle Line Comment	Ctrl-/
zh_CN: 切换行注释	Ctrl-/

en: Move Function Implementation to...
zh_CN: 移动函数实现到...

en: Add Function Implementation...
zh_CN: 添加函数实现...

en: Implement all Un-implemented Functions...
zh_CN: 实现全部未实现函数...

en: Synchronize Signatures...
zh_CN: 同步签名...

en: Implement inherited virtual Functions...
zh_CN: 实现继承的虚函数...

en: Implement inherited pure virtual Functions...
zh_CN: 实现继承的纯虚函数...

en: Rename Symbol...	Ctrl-Shift-H
zh_CN: 重命名符号...	Ctrl-Shift-H

en: Rename Local Variable...	Ctrl-Shift-L
zh_CN: 重命名局部变量...	Ctrl-Shift-L

en: Select All
zh_CN: 选择全部

en: Toggle Breakpoint
zh_CN: 切换断点

en: Create new workspace...
zh_CN: 创建新工作区...

en: Switch to workspace...
zh_CN: 切换到工作区...

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Add a New File...
zh_CN: 添加新的文件...

en: Add an Existing File...
zh_CN: 添加现有文件...

en: Sort Item
zh_CN: 排序项目

en: Remove Virtual Folder
zh_CN: 移除虚拟文件夹

en: Rename ...
zh_CN: 重命名 ...

en: Build Order...
zh_CN: 构建顺序...

en: Rebuild
zh_CN: 重建

en: Clean
zh_CN: 清除

en: Stop Build
zh_CN: 停止构建

en: Project Only
zh_CN: 仅项目

en: Import Files From Directory
zh_CN: 从目录导入文件

en: Set As Active (double click)
zh_CN: 设置为活动(双击)

en: Export Makefile
zh_CN: 导出 Makefile 文件

en: Remove Project
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: Rename Project
zh_CN: 重命名项目

en: Save As Template...
zh_CN: 另存为模板...

en: Project Editor Preferences...
zh_CN: 项目编辑器偏好...

en: Create New Project
zh_CN: 创建新项目

en: Add an Existing Project
zh_CN: 添加现有项目

en: Reload Workspace
zh_CN: 重新载入工作区

en: Workspace Editor Preferences...
zh_CN: 工作区编辑器参数...

en: Workspace Settings...
zh_CN: 工作区设置...

en: Detach
zh_CN: 分离

en: Open in CodeLite
zh_CN: 在 CodeLite 中打开

en: Open with &Default Application
zh_CN: 用默认应用打开(&D)

en: Compile
zh_CN: 编译

en: Preprocess
zh_CN: 预处理

en: Exclude from Build
zh_CN: 从构建中排除

en: Copy Value Only
zh_CN: 仅复制值

en: Delete All
zh_CN: 删除全部

en: Display Format
zh_CN: 显示格式

en: Natural
zh_CN: 自然的

en: Hexadecimal
zh_CN: 十六进制

en: Binary
zh_CN: 二进制

en: Octal
zh_CN: 八进制

en: Decimal
zh_CN: 十进制

en: Search...
zh_CN: 搜索...

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签文件

en: Global Parser Paths
zh_CN: 全局标签分析器路径

en: Add to include paths
zh_CN: 添加到包含路径

en: Add to exclude paths
zh_CN: 添加到排除路径

en: Workspace Parser Paths
zh_CN: 工作区标签分析器路径

en: Open in &editor
zh_CN: 用编辑器打开(&E)

en: Open With &Default Application
zh_CN: 用默认程序打开(&D)

en: Open Shell here
zh_CN: 在这里打开 Shell

en: Open File Explorer here
zh_CN: 在这里打开文件浏览器

en: A minimal frame loaded from XRC
    
    The XRC was generated by wxCrafter,
    Its 'source-code' is in the file gui.wxcp
zh_CN: 已从 XRC 文件中加载一个最小的框架
    
    该 XRC 文件由 wxCrafter 生成，
    它的“源代码”在 gui.wxcp 文件中。

en: My Dialog
zh_CN: 我的对话框

en: My MainFrame
zh_CN: 我的主机

en: Short description goes here
zh_CN: 简短描述

en: Exit	Alt-X
zh_CN: 退出	Alt-X

en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

en: My Frame
zh_CN: 我的框架

en: Open with Default Application...
zh_CN: 用默认应用打开...

en: Download and Open Containing Folder...
zh_CN: 下载并打开所在文件夹...

en: Create new directory...
zh_CN: 创建新目录...

en: Create new file...
zh_CN: 创建新的文件...

en: Enter the new directory name:
zh_CN: 输入新的目录名称：

en: New Directory
zh_CN: 新建目录

en: Enter the new file name:
zh_CN: 请输入新的文件名：

en: Manage bookmarks...
zh_CN: 管理书签...

en: Disconnected. Click to connect
zh_CN: 已断开连接。单击此处重新连接

en: Connected. Click to disconnect
zh_CN: 已连接。单击此处断开连接

en: 
    (this may take a few seconds)
zh_CN: 
    (这可能需要几秒钟)

en: Connecting to:
zh_CN: 连接到：

en: Connected!
zh_CN: 已连接!

en: Authenticating server...
zh_CN: 服务器身份验证...

en: Accepting server authentication server...
zh_CN: 接受服务器的身份验证...

en: Server authenticated
zh_CN: 通过服务器的身份验证

en: Logging...
zh_CN: 正在登录...

en: Done!
zh_CN: 完成！

en: Fetching directory list...
zh_CN: 正在获取目录列表...

en: Please select an account to connect to
zh_CN: 请选择一个帐户连接

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Message
zh_CN: 消息

en: Open account manager...
zh_CN: 打开账户管理...

en: Select a folder from the tree view and add it as a bookmark
zh_CN: 从树视图中选择一个文件夹并将其添加为书签

en: Open Terminal
zh_CN: 打开终端

en: SFTP Settings...
zh_CN: SFTP 设置...

en: Go to:
zh_CN: 转到：

en: Type a path and hit ENTER
zh_CN: 键入一个路径，然后按下 Enter 键

en: SSH Client:
zh_CN: SSH 客户端：

en: Upload the files to this folder:
zh_CN: 上传文件到这个文件夹中：

en: Set the remote folder path
zh_CN: 设置远程文件夹路径

en: Manage Bookmarks
zh_CN: 管理书签

en: SFTP / SSH Settings
zh_CN: SFTP / SSH 设置

en: SFTP Upload Files
zh_CN: SFTP 上传文件

en: SFTP plugin for codelite IDE
zh_CN: SFTP 插件

en: Open SSH Account Manager
zh_CN: 打开 SSH 账户管理

en: &Setup...
zh_CN: 设置(&S)...

en: &Disable
zh_CN: 禁用(&D)

en: Workspace Mirroring
zh_CN: 正在镜像工作区

en: Select the remote workspace
zh_CN: 选择远程工作区

en: Failed to synchronize file '
zh_CN: 未能同步文件“

en: with remote server
zh_CN: 与远程服务器

en: Could not locate account:
zh_CN: 无法定位账户：

en: Uploading file:
zh_CN: 正在上传文件：

en: Downloading file:
zh_CN: 正在下载文件：

en: Connecting to
zh_CN: 连接到

en: Menu Entry:
zh_CN: 菜单项：

en: Keyboard Shortcut:
zh_CN: 快捷键：

en: Use $ as placeholder for the selection and @ to set the caret position.
    e.g. for($ = 0; $ < @; $++)
    NOTE:
    If your snippet contains @ or $, you can escape the placeholders with a backslash: \@ OR \$
zh_CN: 使用 $ 作为选择的占位符并使用 @ 来设置插入符号的位置。
    例如：for($ = 0; $ < @; $++)
    注意：
    如果你的片段包含 @ 或 $，你可以通过反斜杠符号来避免使用占位符： \@ 或者 \$

en: Change
zh_CN: 更改

en: Edit Snippets
zh_CN: 编辑片段

en: Menu entry is not unique!
zh_CN: 菜单项不唯一！

en: That accelerator already exists
zh_CN: 此快捷键已存在

en: A small tool to add expandable code snippets and template classes
zh_CN: 一个用于添加可扩展代码片段和模板类的小工具

en: Snippet wizard
zh_CN: 片断向导

en: Template class...
zh_CN: 类模板...

en: New Class from Template...
zh_CN: 从模板新建类...

en: Enter identifier name
zh_CN: 输入标识名称

en: switch(...)
zh_CN: 转换(...)

en: Cases:
zh_CN: 情况：

en: Enter number of cases
zh_CN: 输入情况数目

en: Paste buffer
zh_CN: 粘贴缓冲区

en: switch{...}
zh_CN: 转换{...}

en: Class name:
zh_CN: 类名称：

en: Name of new class
zh_CN: 新类名称

en: Template for new class
zh_CN: 新类的模板

en: Files
zh_CN: 文件

en: .h filename:
zh_CN: .h 文件名：

en: Name of header file
zh_CN: 头文件名称

en: .cpp filename:
zh_CN: .cpp 文件名：

en: Name of source file
zh_CN: 源文件名称

en: Virtual folder to add new files
zh_CN: 虚拟文件夹添加新文件

en: Browse virtual folders
zh_CN: 浏览虚拟文件夹

en: Hd folder to add new files
zh_CN: Hd 文件夹添加新文件

en: Browse  folders
zh_CN: 浏览文件夹

en: &Generate
zh_CN: 生成(&G)

en: &Quit
zh_CN: 推出(&Q)

en: Class:
zh_CN: 类：

en: Implementation File
zh_CN: 实现文件

en: Template Class Wizard
zh_CN: 类模板向导

en: Select output folder
zh_CN: 选择输出文件夹

en: Files successfully created.
zh_CN: 文件成功创建。

en: Add template class
zh_CN: 添加模板类

en: Adding the template class failed
zh_CN: 添加模板类失败

en: Oops
zh_CN: 哎呦

en: Add class
zh_CN: 添加类

en: Class exists!
    Overwrite?
zh_CN: 类存在！
    是否覆盖？

en: Change class
zh_CN: 更改类

en: That class doesn't exist!
    Try again?
zh_CN: 该类不存在！
    是否重试？

en: File already exists!
    
     Overwrite?
zh_CN: 文件已存在！
    
     覆盖？

en: Generate class files
zh_CN: 生成类文件

en: Could not find aff file!
zh_CN: 找不到 aff 文件！

en: Could not find dictionary file!
zh_CN: 找不到字典文件！

en: Could not initialize spelling engine!
zh_CN: 不能初始化拼写引擎！

en: No spelling errors found!
zh_CN: 未发现拼写错误！

en: CodeLite spell checker
zh_CN: CodeLite 拼写检查

en: Check spelling...
zh_CN: 正在进行拼写检查...

en: Run spell-checker
zh_CN: 运行 spell-checker

en: Check continuous
zh_CN: 连续检查

en: Run continuous check
zh_CN: 运行连续检查

en: Check...
zh_CN: 检查...

en: Start continuous check
zh_CN: 开始连续检查

en: No suggestions
zh_CN: 无建议

en: Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Spell Checker
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Dictionary path:
zh_CN: 词典路径：

en: Select the location of the installed dictionaries
zh_CN: 选择安装的词典的位置

en: Find dictionaries on the web..
zh_CN: 在网络上查找字典...

en: Dictionary base name:
zh_CN: 词典基本名称：

en: Check The Following:
zh_CN: 检查以下项目：

en: Strings
zh_CN: 字符串

en: CPP comments
zh_CN: CPP 注释

en: C comments
zh_CN: C 注释

en: doxygen */
zh_CN: 程序生成 */

en: doxygen ///
zh_CN: 程序生成 ///

en: Clear ignore list
zh_CN: 清除忽略列表

en: Clear the ignore list
zh_CN: 清除该忽略列表

en: Misspelling:
zh_CN: 拼写错误：

en: Suggestions:
zh_CN: 建议：

en: SpellChecker Settings
zh_CN: 拼写检查设置

en: Misspelling found!
zh_CN: 发现拼写错误！

en: Choose a commit
zh_CN: 选择一个提交

en: Subversion plugin for codelite2.0 based on the svn command line tool
zh_CN: 基于 svn 命令行工具的 codelite 2.0 Subversion 插件

en: Subversion Options
zh_CN: Subversion 选项

en: Sync Project Files...
zh_CN: 同步项目文件...

en: Watch this folder
zh_CN: 查看该文件夹

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Revert changes
zh_CN: 恢复变更

en: Lock file
zh_CN: 锁住文件

en: UnLock file
zh_CN: 解锁文件

en: Revert to revision
zh_CN: 恢复到版次

en: Create Diff
zh_CN: 创建 Diff

en: Change Log...
zh_CN: 更改日志...

en: Svn Diff
zh_CN: Svn 比较工具

en: Insert base revision to diff against:
zh_CN: 插入要 Diff 的 BASE 版本：

en: Enter new URL:
zh_CN: 输入新 URL：

en: Would you like to remove the following files from SVN?
zh_CN: 你想从 SVN 移除以下文件吗？

en: Svn Rename
zh_CN: Svn 重命名

en:  - application/octet-stream
zh_CN:  - 应用程序/字节流

en: Set the revision number:
zh_CN: 设置修订号：

en: Invalid revision number
zh_CN: 无效的版本号

en: Source URL:
zh_CN: 源 URL：

en: Target URL:
zh_CN: 目标 URL：

en: Comment:
zh_CN: 注释：

en: &Login
zh_CN: 登陆(&L)

en: Executable:
zh_CN: 可执行文件：

en: Ignore the following file patterns:
zh_CN: 忽略以下文件模式：

en: When adding file(s) to project, add it to svn as well
zh_CN: 当添加文件到项目时，同时添加到 svn

en: Retag workspace after svn update, revert or applying patch
zh_CN: 在 svn update, revert 或者应用 patch 后重建工作区标签文件

en: When renaming a file in the project, rename it in the repository as well
zh_CN: 当在项目中重命名了一个文件，同时也在仓库中重命名它

en: Use POSIX Locale
zh_CN: 使用 POSIX 语言环境

en: When checked, CodeLite will use the default "C" locale instead of the current locale. This will ensure that svn command line output is parsed properly.
zh_CN: 当勾选时，CodeLite 将使用默认“C”语言环境，而非当前语言环境

en: External Diff
zh_CN: 外部比较

en: Use external diff tool
zh_CN: 使用外部比较工具

en: External Diff Viewer:
zh_CN: 外部比较视图：

en: SSH Client
zh_CN: SSH 客户端

en: SSH Client arguments:
zh_CN: SSH 客户端参数：

en: The SSH client field should contain the command to be
    used by the SVN command line client for establishing a secured channel.
    
    For example, on Windows it should contain something like:
    /path/to/plink.exe -l <user name> -pw <svn password>
    
    If you don't need SSH channel, leave this field empty
zh_CN: SSH 客户端字段应当包含
    SVN 命令行客户端用来建立一个加密管道的命令。
    
    例如，在 Windows 上，它应该类似：
    /path/to/plink.exe-l <user name="">-pw <svn password="">
    
    如果你不需要 SSH 通道，请将此字段留空</svn></user>

en: Integration
zh_CN: 集成

en: Auto Revision:
zh_CN: 自动修正：

en: Add revision number as preprocessor definition in the compilation line
zh_CN: 把修订编号作为预处理器定义添加到编译行

en: Preprocessor name:
zh_CN: 预处理器名称：

en: Root URL:
zh_CN: 根 URL：

en: URL:
zh_CN: URL：

en: Revision:
zh_CN: 版次：

en: Date:
zh_CN: 日期：

en: URL of repository:
zh_CN: 仓库 URL：

en: Checkout directory:
zh_CN: 检验目录：

en: From revision:
zh_CN: 从修订版本：

en: To revision:
zh_CN: 到修订版本：

en: Create compact log
zh_CN: 创建紧凑日志

en: From Revision:
zh_CN: 从修订版本：

en: To Revision:
zh_CN: 到修订版本：

en: Ignore whitespaces
zh_CN: 忽略空白

en: Title
zh_CN: 标题

en: Bug URL Pattern:
zh_CN: 错误 URL 模式：

en: Enter here the URL for the bug details.
    For example: http://mytracker.com?bug_id=$(BUGID)
zh_CN: 在这里输入 BUG 的 URL。
    例如：http://mytracker.com?bug_id=$(BUGID)

en: Bug Message Pattern:
zh_CN: Bug 消息模式：

en: Enter here the message to add to the commit log. You may use the $(BUG_URL) and $(BUGID) macros.
    An example: "Fixed: BUG#$(BUGID), See $(BUG_URL) for more details"
zh_CN: 在这里输入添加到提交日志的信息。你可以使用 $(BUG_URL) 和 $(BUGID) 宏。
    例如：“实现了BUG#$(BUGID)，参考 $(BUG_URL) 获得更多细节”

en: Feature URL Pattern:
zh_CN: 特性 URL 模式：

en: Enter here the URL for the feature request details.
    For example: http://mytracker.com?fr_id=$(FRID)
zh_CN: 在这里输入特性需求的 URL。
    例如：http://mytracker.com?fr_id=$(FRID)

en: Feature Message Pattern:
zh_CN: 特性消息模式：

en: Enter here the message to add to the commit log. You may use the $(FR_URL) and $(FRID) macros.
    An example: "Implements FR#$(FRID), See $(FR_URL) for more details"
zh_CN: 在这里输入添加到提交日志的信息。你可以使用 $(FR_URL) 和 $(FRID) 宏。
    例如：“实现了FR#$(FRID)，参考 $(FR_URL) 获得更多细节“

en: Do not change EOL, apply patch as it is
zh_CN: 不更改 EOL，依照原样应用补丁

en: Change to Windows style (CRLF)
zh_CN: 更改为 Windows 风格(CRLF)

en: Change to UNIX style (LF)
zh_CN: 更改为 UNIX 风格(LF)

en: Change patch line endings (EOL):
zh_CN: 更改补丁行结尾(EOL):

en: Select path:
zh_CN: 路径选择：

en: Recently used paths:
zh_CN: 最近使用的路径：

en: Create Svn Tag
zh_CN: 创建 SVN 标签

en: Login
zh_CN: 登陆

en: Subversion Preferences
zh_CN: Subversion 首选项

en: Svn Info
zh_CN: SVN 信息

en: Svn Checkout
zh_CN: SVN 检出

en: Svn Log
zh_CN: SVN 日志

en: Svn Diff...
zh_CN: SVN 比较

en: Svn Properties...
zh_CN: SVN 属性...

en: Select patch file:
zh_CN: 选择补丁文件：

en: Select Local Repository:
zh_CN: 选择本地仓库：

en: Blame
zh_CN: 归咎于

en: No Files to Display
zh_CN: 没有文件可以显示

en: Modified Files
zh_CN: 修改的文件

en: Added Files
zh_CN: 已添加的文件

en: Deleted Files
zh_CN: 已删除的文件

en: Conflicted Files
zh_CN: 已冲突的文件

en: Locked Files
zh_CN: 已锁住的文件

en: Unversioned Files
zh_CN: 为进行版本管理的文件

en: 
    MESSAGE: Another process is already running.
    MESSAGE: Ignoring last command.
zh_CN: 
    消息: 另一个进程已经正在运行。
    消息: 正在忽略最后的命令。

en: Choose directory
zh_CN: 选择目录

en: Select a Directory to View...
zh_CN: 选择一个目录来查看...

en: Stop current svn process
zh_CN: 停止当前 SVN 进程

en: Svn Cleanup
zh_CN: SVN 清除

en: Clear Svn Output Tab
zh_CN: 清除 SVN 输出标签

en: Svn Settings...
zh_CN: SVN 设置...

en: Create Diff...
zh_CN: 创建 Diff...

en: Open File...
zh_CN: 打开文件...

en: Blame...
zh_CN: 归咎于...

en: Ignore this file
zh_CN: 忽略此文件

en: Ignore this file pattern
zh_CN: 忽略此文件模式

en: Create Tag
zh_CN: 创建标签

en: Create Branch
zh_CN: 创建分支

en: Switch URL...
zh_CN: 切换 URL...

en: Apply Patch...
zh_CN: 应用补丁...

en: Apply Patch - Dry Run...
zh_CN: 应用补丁 - 试运行...

en: Properties...
zh_CN: 属性...

en: Svn rename...
zh_CN: SVN 重命名...

en: Working copy
zh_CN: 工作副本

en: HEAD version
zh_CN: HEAD 版本

en: Svn Diff:
zh_CN: SVN 比较：

en: <No repository path is selected>
zh_CN: <没有仓库路径被选中>

en: The checkout directory '%s' already exists
    continue with the checkout?
zh_CN: 检出目录“%s”已存在
    继续检出？

en: ===== APPLYING PATCH - DRY RUN =====
zh_CN: ===== 应用补丁 - 试运行 =====

en: ===== OUTPUT END =====
zh_CN: ===== 输出结束=====

en: Loading Svn blame dialog...
zh_CN: 正在加载错误对话框...

en: Aborted.
zh_CN: 中止。

en: Failed to launch Subversion client.
zh_CN: 未能运行 Subversion 客户端。

en: Select Executable:
zh_CN: 选择可执行文件：

en: Remove path
zh_CN: 移除路径

en: Remove paths
zh_CN: 移除路径

en: Root URL:
zh_CN: 根 URL：

en: <not applicable>
zh_CN: <没有合适的>

en: Highlight this revision
zh_CN: 高亮此修订版本

en: Authentication failed. Retrying...
zh_CN: 身份验证失败，正在重试...

en: Server certificate verification failed. Retrying...
zh_CN: 服务器身份验证失败，请重试...

en: Commit History
zh_CN: 历史提交记录

en: Show Commit History
zh_CN: 显示历史提交记录

en: Feature Request ID:
zh_CN: 特性需求 ID：

en: Bug ID:
zh_CN: Bug 编号：

en: Modified Paths:
zh_CN: 修改的路径：

en: Commit message:
zh_CN: 提交信息：

en: <none detected>
zh_CN: <没有发现>

en: Root Directory:
zh_CN: 根目录：

en: Exclude these file extensions:
zh_CN: 排除这些文件扩展名：

en: Exclude binary (application/octet-stream) files
zh_CN: 排除二进制(应用程序/八位字节流)文件

en: Svn Commit
zh_CN: Svn 提交

en: Sync Workspace to SVN
zh_CN: 同步工作区到 SVN

en: Icon changes require a workspace reload
zh_CN: 图标更改后需要重新载入工作区

en: Tweak codelite
zh_CN: 调整 codelite

en: Tweaks Plugin
zh_CN: Tweaks 插件

en: Enable Tweaks
zh_CN: 启用调整工具

en: Editor Tabs
zh_CN: 编辑器选项卡

en: Configure Editor Tab Colours
zh_CN: 配置编辑选项卡颜色

en: Customize your editor tab colours globally or per project
zh_CN: 针对全局或每个项目自定义你的编辑选项卡颜色

en: Global Tab Colours
zh_CN: 全局标签颜色

en: Tab Label Background Colour
zh_CN: 选项卡标签背景颜色

en: Tab Label Text Colour
zh_CN: 选项卡标签文本颜色

en: Tab Colours Per Project
zh_CN: 标记每个项目的颜色

en: &Reset colours
zh_CN: 重置配色(&R)

en: Reset colours
zh_CN: 重置配色

en: Images
zh_CN: 图片

en: Configure Project Images
zh_CN: 配置项目图片

en: Set a different image for a every project in the workspace
zh_CN: 在工作区中为每个项目设置不同的图像

en: Projects
zh_CN: 项目

en: Tweaks Setting
zh_CN: Tweaks 设置

en: Test name:
zh_CN: 测试名称：

en: The C++ name of the test
zh_CN: 测试的 C++ 名称

en: Fixture name (optional):
zh_CN: 固定名称(可选):

en: Output file name (optional):
zh_CN: 输出文件名(可选):

en: The name of the file of which CodeLite will generate the test code.
    When left empty, CodeLite will use the first available source file in target project
zh_CN: CodeLite 生成测试代码得文件名。
    当留空时，CodeLite 将使用目标项目中首个可用源文件

en: Project to whom this unit test should be added to:
zh_CN: 项目的这个单元测试应该被添加到:

en: New Unit Test
zh_CN: 新建单元测试

en: Type the class name or click the button
zh_CN: 输入该类名称或点击该按钮

en: Select the class to test from a list of classes
zh_CN: 从类列表中选择要测试的类

en: &Show Functions...
zh_CN: 显示函数(&S)...

en: Display the selected class functions in the list view below
zh_CN: 显示匹配的类和函数名称

en: Fixture (optional):
zh_CN: 固定(可选项)：

en: Output file (optional):
zh_CN: 输出文件(可选项)：

en: UnitTest++ Project:
zh_CN: UnitTest++ 项目：

en: Functions to test:
zh_CN: 函数测试：

en: Create UnitTests for Class..
zh_CN: 为类创建单元测试..

en: There are no tests to generate
zh_CN: 没有测试产生

en: Could not find match for class '
zh_CN: 找不到类匹配“

en: Select class:
zh_CN: 选择类：

en: A Unit test plugin based on the UnitTest++ framework
zh_CN: 一个基于 UnitTest++ 框架的单元测试插件

en: Run Unit tests...
zh_CN: 运行单元测试...

en: Run project as unit test project...
zh_CN: 项目作为单元测试项目运行...

en: Create new &test...
zh_CN: 创建新测试(&T)

en: Create tests for &class...
zh_CN: 为类创建测试(&C)

en: Mark this project as UnitTest++ project
zh_CN: 标记项目为 UnitTest++ 项目

en: Run Project as UnitTest++ and report
zh_CN: 项目作为 UnitTest++ 运行并报告

en: There are currently no UnitTest project in your workspace
    Would you like to create one now?
zh_CN: 你的工作区当前无单元测试项目
    你要现在创建一个吗？

en: Could not find the target project
zh_CN: 找不到目标项目

en: Could not create target file '%s'
zh_CN: 无法创建目标文件“%s”

en: Project contains 0 tests. Nothing to be done
zh_CN: 项目包含 0 个测试。什么也不做

en: Passed:
zh_CN: 通过：

en: Failed:
zh_CN: 失败：

en: Clear report...
zh_CN: 清理报告...

en: Total tests:
zh_CN: 共测试了：

en: Tests failed:
zh_CN: 测试失败：

en: Tests passed:
zh_CN: 测试通过：

en: It seems that NodeJS is not installed on your machine
    (Can't find file '/usr/bin/nodejs' or '/usr/bin/node')
    I have temporarily disabled Code Completion for JavaScript
    Please install NodeJS and try again
zh_CN: 看来在你的计算机中 NodeJS 并没有安装
    (找不到文件“/usr/bin/nodejs”或“/usr/bin/node”)
    已暂时禁用 JavaScript 代码补全功能
    请安装 NodeJS 后，再试一次

en: Find Definition
zh_CN: 查找释义

en: Node.js debugger disconnected unexpectedly
    You might want to check the console to see if there are any useful messages
zh_CN: Node.js 意外断开连接
    你可以检查一下控制台是否有有用的消息

en: Failed to connect to Node.js debugger:
    '%s'
zh_CN: 未能连接到 Node.js 调速器：
    '%s'

en: Debugging a running Node.js process is only available on Linux / OSX
zh_CN: 调试一个正在运行的 Node.js 进程，这仅在 Linux / OSX 上是可用的

en: An active debug session is already running
zh_CN: 一个活动的调试会话已在运行

en: Failed to start NodeJS application
zh_CN: 未能启动 NodeJS 应用程序

en: Debug script
zh_CN: 调试脚本

en: Script to debug:
zh_CN: 脚本调试

en: Execute script
zh_CN: 执行脚本

en: Script to execute:
zh_CN: 脚本执行：

en: An uncaught exception thrown!
zh_CN: 未捕获的异常抛出！

en: Show hidden files
zh_CN: 显示隐藏文件

en: Open package.json
zh_CN: 打开 package.json

en: Debug...
zh_CN: 调试...

en: Run...
zh_CN: 运行...

en: Run 'npm init' here
zh_CN: 在这里运行“npm 初始化”

en: Can not create workspace in the root folder
zh_CN: 无法在根目录中创建工作区

en: Failed to load package.json file from path:
zh_CN: 未能从该路径载入 package.json 文件：

en: Failed to create workspace
    Workspace already exists
zh_CN: 未能创建工作区
    工作区已存在

en: Enable JavaScript code completion
zh_CN: 启用 JavaScript 代码完成

en: Enable XML code completion
zh_CN: 启用 XML 代码补全

en: Enable HTML code completion
zh_CN: 启用 HTML 代码补全

en: Verbose Logging
zh_CN: 冗长的日志记录

en: The JavaScript code completion uses the "tern" engine.
    Check this option to start tern in verbose mode
zh_CN: JavaScript 代码补全使用 "tern" 引擎。
    设置此选项将在详细模式下启动 tern 引擎

en: Enable Code Completion for the selected libraries
zh_CN: 为选定的库启用代码补全

en: Support Code Completion for jQuery framework
zh_CN: 对 JQuery 框架的代码补全支持

en: Underscore
zh_CN: 下划线

en: Enable code completion for the Underscore library
zh_CN: 启用下划线库的代码补全

en: Browser
zh_CN: 浏览器

en: Enable code completion for browser mode (DOM, document, window etc)
zh_CN: 启用代码完成功能的浏览器模式(DOM、文档、窗口等)

en: Enable code completion for the chain assertion library
zh_CN: 为链式断言库启用代码完成

en: Support for Qt's QML extension for JavaScript
zh_CN: 对 JavaScript 的 Qt 的 QML 扩展支持

en: Angular
zh_CN: 角度

en: Adds the angular object to the top-level environment, and tries to wire up some of the bizarre dependency management scheme from this library, so that dependency injections get the right types
zh_CN: 将 angular 对象添加到顶层环境中，并试图从这个库连接一些奇特的依赖管理方案，这样依赖注入可以得到正确的类型

en: When enabled, this plugin will gather (short) strings in your code, and completing when inside a string will try to complete to previously seen strings
zh_CN: 当启用时，这个插件将从你的代码中收集(短)字符串，并在再次输入时对之前出现的字符串启用自动补全

en: Provides variables that are part of the node environment, such as process and require, and hooks up require to try and find the dependencies that are being loaded, and assign them the correct types. It also includes types for the built-in modules that node.js provides ("fs", "http", etc)
zh_CN: 提供 node 环境中的部分变量，如 process 和 require，并挂钩 require 到正在载入的依赖库，然后分配正确的类型。它还包括内置模块的类型，如 node.js 提供的 ("fs"、"http"，等等)

en: A Tern plugin adding support for express web application framework for node. http://expressjs.com/
zh_CN: 一个为 Node express Web 应用框架提供支持的插件。 http://expressjs.com

en: Support WebPack
zh_CN: 支持 WebPACK

en: This plugin ("requirejs") teaches the server to understand RequireJS-style dependency management. It defines the global functions define and requirejs, and will do its best to resolve dependencies and give them their proper types
zh_CN: 这个插件 ("requirejs") 教导服务器理解 RequireJS-style 依赖关系管理。它定义了全局函数定义和 requirejs ，并将尽可能地解决依赖关系及给他们适当的类型

en: nodejs path:
zh_CN: nodejs 路径：

en: Set the path to Node.js executable
zh_CN: 设置 Node.js 可执行文件的路径

en: npm path:
zh_CN: npm 路径：

en: Set the path to npm executable
zh_CN: 设置 npm 可执行文件的路径

en: Suggest...
zh_CN: 建议...

en: Auto detect Node.js & npm binaries
zh_CN: 自动检测 Node.js & npm 二进制文件

en: Node.js executable:
zh_CN: Node.js 可执行文件：

en: Select Node.js executable
zh_CN: 选择 Node.js 可执行文件

en: Select the script to execute
zh_CN: 选择要执行的脚本

en: Debugger port:
zh_CN: 调试器端口：

en: Command line arguments:
zh_CN: 命令行参数：

en: Pass command line arguments to Node.js
    Place each argument on its own line
zh_CN: 传递命令行参数到 Node.js
    每行请设置一个参数

en: Evaluate expression
zh_CN: 评估表达

en: Create the workspace in a separate directory
zh_CN: 在一个单独的目录中创建工作区

en: WebTools Settings
zh_CN: WebTools 设置

en: Node.js Debugger
zh_CN: Node.js 调试器

en: Could not write tern project file:
zh_CN: 无法写入三个一套的项目文件：

en: Support for JavaScript, CSS/SCSS, HTML, XML and other web development tools
zh_CN: 对 JavScript, CSS/SCSS，HTML, XML 及其他 web 开发工具提供支持

en: Enable Word Completion plugin?
zh_CN: 是否启用单词补全插件？

en: Starts With
zh_CN: 以此开头

en: Contains
zh_CN: 包含

en: Comparison Method
zh_CN: 比较方法

en: Select the word completion comparison method:
    "Starts With" - suggest all words that starts with the partial word that the user typed
    "Contains" - suggest all words that contains the partial word that the user typed
zh_CN: 选择单词补全比较方法：
    "以此开头" - 提示以用户键入的部分字词开头的单词
    "包含" - 提示所有包含用户键入部分字词的单词

en: Word Completion Settings
zh_CN: 单词补全设置

en: Suggest completion based on words typed in the editors
zh_CN: 以编辑器中键入的单词为基础提供补全

en: Suggest completion based on words typed in the editor
zh_CN: 以编辑器中键入的单词为基础提供补全

en: Show Word Completion
zh_CN: 显示单词补全

en: Enable ZoomNavigator
zh_CN: 启用缩放导航器

en: Highlight colour:
zh_CN: 高亮颜色：

en: Zoom factor:
zh_CN: 缩放因子：

en: Sets the preview pane zoom factor.
    Valid values should be in the range of -10 and 20
zh_CN: 设置预览窗格缩放系数。
    有效值的范围应该在 -10~20 之间

en: Use vertical scrollbar:
zh_CN: 使用垂直滚动条：

en: ZoomNavigator Settings
zh_CN: Zoom Navigator 设置

en: A dockable pane that shows a zoomed-out view of your code.
zh_CN: 一个可停靠的窗格，其中显示你的代码缩略图。

en: Enable plugin
zh_CN: 启用插件

en: Abbreviation plugin
zh_CN: 缩略语插件

en: Insert Expansion
zh_CN: 插入扩展字段

en: Plugins::Abbreviations::Show abbreviations completion box
zh_CN: 插件::缩略语表::显示缩写补全框

en: You can use the '|' (pipe) character to set the caret position
    You may also use any of the known macros to CodeLite (click the 'Help' button)
zh_CN: 你可以使用“|”字符设置插入符号的位置
    你也可以使用任意已知的 Codelite 宏命令(点击“帮助”按钮)

en: Create a new abbreviation
zh_CN: 新建缩略语...

en: Delete the currently selected abbreviation
zh_CN: 删除当前已选择缩略语

en: Import abbreviations from the file system...
zh_CN: 从文件系统中导入缩略语表...

en: Export abbreviations to the file system...
zh_CN: 导出缩略表到文件系统...

en: Immediate Insert
zh_CN: 直接插入

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存变更

en: Show available macros
zh_CN: 显示可用的宏

en: Abbreviations Settings...
zh_CN: 缩略语表设置...

en: Abbreviation Name:
zh_CN: 缩略语名称：

en: New abbreviation...
zh_CN: 新建缩略语...

en: An abbreviation with this name already exists!
zh_CN: 同名缩略语已存在！

en: Are you sure you want to delete '%s'
zh_CN: 你确定要删除“%s”

en: This folder already contains a file named 'abbreviations.conf' - would you like to overrite it?
zh_CN: 该文件夹已包含一个名为“abbreviations.conf”的文件 - 你想要覆盖它吗？

en: Abbreviations were exported to '
zh_CN: 缩略语表导出到 ”

en: The file does not seem to contain a valid abbreviations entries
zh_CN: 文件似乎并没有包含一个有效的缩略语条目

en: Abbreviations imported successfully!
zh_CN: 成功导入缩略语表！

en: A makefile generator based on codelite's workspace
zh_CN: 一个基于 CodeLite 工作区的 makefile 文件生成器

en: A terminal emulator designed for codelite IDE
zh_CN: 一个用于 CodeLite 的终端模拟器

en: codelite-terminal
zh_CN: CodeLite 终端

en: Save...	Ctrl-S
zh_CN: 保存...	Ctrl-O

en: Clear View	Ctrl-L
zh_CN: 清除视图	Ctrl-L

en: Preferences...
zh_CN: 首选项...

en: Signals
zh_CN: 信号

en: SIGINT
zh_CN: 中断信号

en: SIGTERM
zh_CN: 终止信号

en: SIGKILL
zh_CN: 终止进程

en: SIGHUP
zh_CN: 挂断信号

en: Text Colour:
zh_CN: 文本颜色：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Scanning for workspace files...
zh_CN: 正在扫描工作区文件...

en: Updating workspace...
zh_CN: 正在更新工作区...

en: '
    to:
    '
zh_CN: ”
    到：
    “

en: Failed to rename workspace file:
    '
zh_CN: 未能重命名工作区文件：
    “

en: Workspace file modified externally. Would you like to reload the workspace?
zh_CN: 工作区文件已被外部程序修改，你要重新加载该工作区吗？

en: A project with similar name already exists in the workspace
zh_CN: 工作区中已经存在具有相同名称的项目

en: Path '
zh_CN: 路径“

en: Unable to create a project at the selected path
zh_CN: 无法在所选路径创建项目

en: ' is already part of project '
zh_CN: ”已经是项目的一部分“

en: Project '
zh_CN: 项目“

en: ' is located under this path
zh_CN: ”已经定位到此路径下

en: Another process is already running
zh_CN: 另一个进程已在运行

en: Please set an index file to execute in the project settings
zh_CN: 请设置索引文件来执行项目中的设置

en: Could not find any PHP binary to execute. Please set one in from: 'PHP | Settings'
zh_CN: 找不到任何 PHP 二进制文件来执行。请从：“PHP | 设置”设置一个

en: Place each parent in a separate line
zh_CN: 将每个父类放在单独的行

en: Edit Class Extends
zh_CN: 编辑类继承

en: Edit Class Interfaces
zh_CN: 编辑类接口

en: This project has no file mapping defined. This may result in breakpoints not applied
zh_CN: 该项目没有定义文件映射。这可能会导致断点无法使用

en: To fix this, set file mapping from Project Settings -> Debug
zh_CN: 若要解决此问题，请在 项目设置 -> 调试 设置文件映射

en: Remember my answer and don't show this message again
zh_CN: 记得我的回答并不再显示此消息

en: OK, Continue to Debug
zh_CN: OK，继续调试

en: Stop the debugger
zh_CN: 停止调试

en: Could not open file:
zh_CN: 无法打开文件：

en: XDebug did not connect in a timely manner
zh_CN: XDebug 没有及时连接

en: Run XDebug Test
zh_CN: 运行 XDebug 测试

en: Error evaluating expression
zh_CN: 计算表达式时出错

en: Failed to map remote file:
zh_CN: 未能映射远程文件：

en: Check your project settings->Debug to define folder mapping
zh_CN: 检查你的项目设置 -> 调试来定义文件夹映射

en: *** Error evaluating expression:
zh_CN: *** 计算表达式时出错：

en: Copy Value
zh_CN: 复制值

en: Choose the object type
zh_CN: 选择对象类型

en: The name
zh_CN: 该名称

en: If set, the generated code will be placed inside this namespace
zh_CN: 如果设置，生成的代码将放置在此命名空间内

en: Extends:
zh_CN: 扩展：

en: A comma separated list of parents for this class
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的父类列表

en: Edit in a small text editor...
zh_CN: 在一个小的文本编辑器中进行编辑...

en: Implements:
zh_CN: 实现：

en: A comma separated list of interfaces for this class
zh_CN: 逗号分隔的接口列表

en: Generate consturctor
zh_CN: 生成 consturctor

en: Generate desctructor
zh_CN: 生成 desctructor

en: Create folder per namespace
zh_CN: 为每个命名空间创建文件夹

en: Make singleton (available for classes only)
zh_CN: 设为单体(仅类可用)

en: The generated class will be generated as a singleton
    class
zh_CN: 该类将被生成为
    一个单独类

en: select a folder
zh_CN: 选择一个文件夹

en: Enable PHP support for codelite IDE
zh_CN: 对 codelite IDE 启用 PHP 支持

en: PHP Plugin for the codelite IDE
zh_CN: Codelite 的 PHP 插件

en: Could not create workspace folder:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法创建工作区目录：
    %s

en: Failed to open workspace: corrupted workspace file
zh_CN: 未能打开工作区：工作区文件已损坏

en: Run XDebug Setup Wizard...
zh_CN: 运行 XDebug 设置向导...

en: P&HP
zh_CN: PHP(&H)

en: Can't create PHP project. Close your current workspace first
zh_CN: 未能创建 PHP 项目。首先请关闭你当前的工作区

en: Goto definition
zh_CN: 转到定义

en: Insert Doxygen Comment
zh_CN: 插入 Doxygen 注释

en: Code Generation
zh_CN: 代码生成

en: Open '%s'
zh_CN: 打开“%s”

en: Select folder
zh_CN: 选择文件夹

en: Set here the workspace name
zh_CN: 在这里设置工作区名称

en: The workspace path. This path must exist
zh_CN: 该工作区路径必须存在

en: Create a project from the source files under the workspace path
zh_CN: 从工作区路径下的源文件创建一个项目

en: When checked, CodeLite will create a PHP project that contains all the source files located
    under the workspace directory
zh_CN: 当勾选时，CodeLite 将创建一个包含所有源文件的 PHP 项目
    在该工作区目录下

en: When enabled, create the workspace in a sub directory
zh_CN: 当选项启用时，在一个单独的目录中创建工作区

en: Type the resource name (file, variable, class, function, constant or define):
zh_CN: 输入资源的名称(文件、变量、类、函数、常量或定义)：

en: Select the PHP executable to use when debugging / running command line scripts
zh_CN: 选择 PHP 可执行文件，用来调试/运行命令行脚本

en: error_reporting:
zh_CN: 错误报告：

en: Set the PHP error reporting level (affects command line only)
zh_CN: 设置 PHP 的错误报告的级别(仅影响命令行)

en: Add include path:
zh_CN: 添加到包含路径:

en: Add include path for PHP
zh_CN: 添加 PHP 包含路径

en: Additional include path for PHP (affects command line runs only)
zh_CN: PHP 附加包含路径(只影响命令行)

en: Add include path for code completion:
zh_CN: 添加搜索路径到代码补全：

en: Paths added here will only be used for code completion and NOT during runtime.
    If you want to add search paths for runtime (CLI mode only), Use the 'PHP CLI' tab
zh_CN: 在此处添加的路径仅用于代码补全，并不在程序运行时起作用。
    如果你想要为运行时添加搜索路径(仅适用于 CLI 模式)，请使用“PHP CLI”选项卡

en: Listen host:
zh_CN: 侦听主机：

en: Wait for connection from XDebug on this host
zh_CN: 在该主机上等待来自 XDebug 的连接

en: The port on which codelite is accepting debug sessions from XDebug
    This value must be the same as the value set in the 'xdebug.remote_port'
    directive
zh_CN: codelite 上的该端口正在接受来自 XDebug 调试会话
    这个值必须与“xdebug.remote_port”指令中的值
    相同

en: This field defines the session name between CodeLite and XDebug
zh_CN: 此字段定义 CodeLite 和 XDebug 之间的会话名称

en: The XDebug session name
zh_CN: XDebug 会话名称

en: Syntax Check
zh_CN: 语法检查

en: Perform syntax check when saving a file
zh_CN: 在保存文件时执行语法检查

en: When saving a PHP script, run syntax check and report errors in the editor
zh_CN: 当保存一个 PHP 脚本时，在编辑器中运行语法检查并报告错误

en: Select the project execution mode:
zh_CN: 选择该项目的执行模式：

en: Run project as command line
zh_CN: 作为命令行运行项目

en: PHP executable:
zh_CN: PHP 可执行文件：

en: Select the PHP interperter to use for running this project
zh_CN: 选择 PHP 解释器来运行该项目

en: Select PHP INI file:
zh_CN: 选择 PHP 初始化配置文件：

en: Select the PHP INI file to use with PHP (leave empty for default)
zh_CN: 选择 PHP 要使用的 INI 文件(默认为留空)

en: Index File:
zh_CN: 索引文件：

en: Select the project index file
zh_CN: 选择该项目索引文件

en: Program arguments
zh_CN: 程序参数

en: Insert the program arguments here
    Place each argument on a separate line
zh_CN: 在此处插入程序参数
    每行设置一个参数

en: Run project as web site
zh_CN: 项目作为网站运行

en: Project URL:
zh_CN: 项目 URL：

en: Use system default browser
zh_CN: 使用系统默认浏览器

en: Include path
zh_CN: 包含路径

en: When running project with PHP CLI tool, pass the following
    include paths
zh_CN: 当使用 PHP 命令行工具运行项目时，将传递以下
    include 路径

en: Project file types
zh_CN: 项目文件类型

en: Set the file extensions to include in this project
    CodeLite will only display these file types in the project view
zh_CN: 设置要在此项目中包含的文件扩展名
    CodeLite 在项目视图中只会显示这些类型的文件

en: Exclude folders
zh_CN: 排除文件夹

en: Set a list of folders to exclude from the project.
    If the last part of the folder path is equal to one of the entries in this exclude list, it will not
    be shown in the project view
zh_CN: 设置从项目中排除的文件夹列表。
    如果文件夹路径的最后一部分等于此排除列表中的一项，
    它将不会在项目视图中显示

en: File mapping
zh_CN: 正在映射文件

en: Source folder
zh_CN: 源目录

en: Target folder
zh_CN: 目标目录

en: Local folder:
zh_CN: 本地目录：

en: The source folder usually points to the location where you develop your code
zh_CN: 源文件夹通常指向你开发代码的位置

en: Remote folder:
zh_CN: 远程目录：

en: Open Active Project Settings...
zh_CN: 打开活动项目设置...

en: Setup automatic upload
zh_CN: 设置自动上传

en: Setup automatic upload to a remote site
zh_CN: 设置自动上传到一个远程站点

en: Collapse
zh_CN: 折叠

en: Where
zh_CN: 哪里

en: Delete the selected breakpoints
zh_CN: 删除所有已选的断点

en: Delete all breakpoints
zh_CN: 删除全部断点

en: Classname
zh_CN: 类名称

en: Eval
zh_CN: 取值

en: Type an expression and hit the 'Send' button
    This works best when wrapping the command inside a print_r function, e.g.
    print_r( $mystr, true )
zh_CN: 键入表达式并点击“发送”按钮
    该工作最好包裹在 print_r 函数中，如：
    print_r( $mystr, true )

en: XDebug Console
zh_CN: XDebug 控制台

en: Select the debugging method
zh_CN: 选择调试方法

en: URL to Run / Debug:
zh_CN: 运行/调试 URL ：

en: Enter the URL to debug
zh_CN: 输入 URL 来调试

en: File to Run / Debug:
zh_CN: 运行/调试文件：

en: Use the active file opened in the editor
zh_CN: 使用编辑器中打开的活动文件

en: Project Creation
zh_CN: 项目创建

en: Select the project creation method
zh_CN: 选择该项目创建向导

en: Create an empty PHP project
zh_CN: 创建一个空的 PHP 项目

en: Create a project from an existing source files
zh_CN: 从已存在的原始文件创建项目

en: Project Details
zh_CN: 项目详细资料

en: Set the project name and path
zh_CN: 设置该项目路径及名称

en: Set the project name
zh_CN: 设置该项目名称

en: Select the project path
zh_CN: 选择该项目路径

en: Create the project under a separate folder
zh_CN: 在独立的目录下创建项目

en: PHP Execution
zh_CN: 执行 PHP

en: Set PHP execution method
zh_CN: 设置 PHP 执行方法

en: Project type:
zh_CN: 项目类型：

en: Select the project type from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中选择项目类型

en: Select the PHP command line executable to use
zh_CN: 选择要使用的 PHP 命令行可执行文件

en: Add include paths for Code Completion
zh_CN: 添加 include 路径到代码补全分析器

en: Browse for code completion folder...
zh_CN: 浏览代码补全文件夹...

en: You can add folders here for better code completion.
    CodeLite will scan these folder for any PHP files for better code complete
    
    There is no need to add the project folders, these are parsed automatically
zh_CN: 为使代码补全更好工作你可以在这里添加文件夹
    Codelite 将会扫描这些文件夹以使 PHP 文件的代码补全能够更好的工作
    
    不需要在这里添加项目文件夹，因为它们都是自动解析的

en: Setup XDebug port number
    CodeLite will listen on this port for new incoming messages from XDebug
zh_CN: 设置 XDebug 端口号
    CodeLite 将会在此端口上侦听来自 XDebug 的新传入消息

en: XDebug Port
zh_CN: XDebug 端口

en: Port number:
zh_CN: 端口号：

en: Set the port on which CodeLite will be listening for new connections from XDebug. The default port is 9000
zh_CN: 设置 CodeLite 能够侦听来自 XDebug 的新连接的端口。默认端口号为 9000

en: CodeLite IP address
zh_CN: CodeLite IP 地址

en: Set the IP address on which CodeLite is running
zh_CN: CodeLite 运行时设置 IP 地址

en: IP address:
zh_CN: IP 地址：

en: Set the IP address on which CodeLite is listening.
    This IP needs to be visible to the machine where XDebug is running.
zh_CN: CodeLite 侦听时设置 IP 地址。
    对于运行 XDebug 的机器，此 IP 必须是可见的。

en: Set the IDE key between CodeLite and XDebug
zh_CN: 设置 CodeLite 和 Xdebug 之间的 IDE key

en: Setup XDebug INI settings
zh_CN: 配置 XDebug INI 设置

en: XDebug INI Settings
zh_CN: XDebug INI 设置

en: Copy the below text and paste it in your php.ini file:
zh_CN: 复制下面的文本，并将其粘贴在你的 php.ini 文件中：

en: Variable
zh_CN: 变量

en: Functions start with lowercase
zh_CN: 函数以小写的字母开头

en: Generated functions start with lowercase letter
zh_CN: 生成以小写字母开头的函数

en: Prefix getter with 'get' or 'is'
zh_CN: getter 前缀使用“get”或“is”

en: When checked, the getter function is prefixed with 'get', otherwise, the getter is same as the variable name (without the $ sign)
zh_CN: 勾选时，getter 函数前缀带有“get”, 否则与该变量同名(不带 $ 符号)

en: Setter returns $this
zh_CN: Setter 返回 $this

en: The getter returns $this object
zh_CN: getter 返回 $this 对象

en: New PHP Workspace
zh_CN: 新建 PHP 工作区

en: PHP General Settings
zh_CN: PHP 常规设置

en: File Mapping
zh_CN: 正在进行文件映射

en: PHP Run / Debug
zh_CN: PHP 运行/调试

en: New PHP Project
zh_CN: 新建 PHP 项目

en: XDebug Setup
zh_CN: XDebug 设置

en: Can only import one folder at a time
zh_CN: 只能在一次导入一个文件夹

en: Failed to create workspace '
zh_CN: 未能创建工作区“

en: Permission denied.
zh_CN: 没有权限。

en: Failed to open workspace '
zh_CN: 未能打开工作区“

en: File exists
zh_CN: 文件存在

en: The folder already contains a workspace file
    Please close the current workspace before continuing
zh_CN: 文件夹已经包含一个工作区文件
    在继续之前，请关闭当前工作区

en: Open with Default Application
zh_CN: 用默认应用打开

en: Close workspace
zh_CN: 关闭工作区

en: Create a new project...
zh_CN: 创建一个新项目...

en: Add an existing project...
zh_CN: 添加现有项目...

en: Parse workspace
zh_CN: 分析工作区

en: Set as active project
zh_CN: 设置为活动项目

en: Remove project
zh_CN: 移除项目

en: New Class...
zh_CN: 新建类...

en: New Folder...
zh_CN: 新建文件夹...

en: New File...
zh_CN: 新建文件...

en: Sync project with file system...
zh_CN: 从文件系统同步项目...

en: Run project...
zh_CN: 运行项目...

en: Project settings...
zh_CN: 项目设置...

en: Loading Workspace View...
zh_CN: 载入工作区视图...

en: Are you sure you want to remove project '
zh_CN: 你是否确定要移除项目“

en: New Folder Name:
zh_CN: 新建文件夹名称：

en: ' and its content?
zh_CN: ”和它的内容吗？

en: Are you sure you want to delete folder '
zh_CN: 你是否要删除文件夹“

en: Rename file
zh_CN: 重命名文件

en: This operation will delete the selected items.
    Continue?
zh_CN: 此操作将删除所选的项目。
    是否继续？

en: '%s' is a folder.
    This operation will delete the folder and its content.
    Continue?
zh_CN: '%s' 是一个文件夹。
    此操作将删除该文件夹及其内容。
    是否继续？

en: No active project is set !?
    Please set an active project and try again
zh_CN: 没有设置活动的项目？
    请设置活动项目并重试

en: New workspace name:
zh_CN: 新的工作区名称：

en: Rename workspace
zh_CN: 重命名工作区

en: Enable automatic upload
zh_CN: 启用自动上传

en: Select the remote folder corrseponding to the current workspace file
zh_CN: 选择在当前工作区生成的远程文件夹

en: Folder name:
zh_CN: 文件夹名称：

en: Rename folder
zh_CN: 重命名文件夹

en: CppChecker integration for CodeLite IDE
zh_CN: CodeLite 集成的 CppChecker 工具

en: CppCheck integration for CodeLite IDE
zh_CN: CodeLite 集成的 CppChecker 工具

en: Run CppCheck
zh_CN: 运行 CppCheck

en: CppCheckPlugin: CppCheck is currently busy please wait for it to complete the current check
zh_CN: CppCheckPlugin： CppCheck 当前正忙，请等待它完成当前检查

en: Starting cppcheck: %s
zh_CN: 启动 cppcheck： %s

en: Failed to launch codelite_cppcheck process!
zh_CN: 未能启动 codelite_cppcheck 进程！

en: No files to check
zh_CN: 没有需要检查的文件

en: Failed to open temporary file
zh_CN: 未能打开临时文件

en: Clear the CppCheck report view
zh_CN: 清除 CppCheck 报告视图

en: Stop the current analysis
zh_CN: 停止当前分析

en: Move to previous error
zh_CN: 跳转到上一个错误

en: Move to next error
zh_CN: 跳转到下一个错误

en:  possible errors
zh_CN:  可能的错误

en: cppcheck analysis ended. Found
zh_CN: cppcheck 分析结束。发现

en: C/C++ Files
zh_CN: C/C++ 文件

en: Add File(s):
zh_CN: 添加文件：

en: There is already an entry with ID string. Try again?
zh_CN: 同名字符串已存在。再试一次？

en: Really remove this warning suppression, rather than just unticking it?
zh_CN: 真的要删除此警告的抑制，而不是仅仅不选中它？

en: Select the path containing include files
zh_CN: 选择包含头文件的路径

en: Missing includes
zh_CN: 缺失头文件

en: Checks
zh_CN: 校验

en: Run the following extra checks:
zh_CN: 运行以下附加检查：

en: Performance
zh_CN: 性能

en: Portability
zh_CN: 可移植性

en: Unused functions
zh_CN: 未使用的函数

en: Output informative messages
zh_CN: 输出有用的消息

en: Posix standards
zh_CN: Posix 标准

en: C99 standards
zh_CN: C99 标准

en: C++11 standards
zh_CN: C++11 标准

en: Tick All
zh_CN: 勾选全部

en: Tick all the boxes
zh_CN: 勾选所有方框

en: Untick All
zh_CN: 取消勾选全部

en: Untick all the boxes
zh_CN: 取消勾选所有方框

en: Force checking unlimited numbers of configurations
zh_CN: 强制检查文件拥有“太多”的配置

en: By default the maximum number of configurations checked per file is 12. If that might not be enough, tick this box.
zh_CN: 默认每个文件配置检查数量是 12 个。如果你觉得数量不够，请勾选方框。

en: Multiple jobs (-j)
zh_CN: 多个任务(-j)

en: Tell Cppcheck to use 'n' CPUs. NB this is incompatible with 'unusedFunction', and may give false-positive warnings for e.g. 'Unmatched suppression' .
zh_CN: 告诉 Cppcheck 使用“n”个 CPU 。注，这与“unusedFunction”是不兼容的，并且可能给出误报的警告，例如：“Unmatched suppression”。

en: Number of jobs to try to run in parallel
zh_CN: 尝试要并行运行的任务数量

en: Check configuration (turns off other checks)
zh_CN: 检查配置(关闭其它检查)

en: Pass --check-config to Cppchecker. This is useful if you get a 'Cppcheck cannot find all the include files' warning: it lets you see which #include aren't being located. However it turns off other checks.
zh_CN: 传送 --check-config 给 Cppchecker。在你得到“Cppcheck 无法找到所有头文件”警告时这是很有用的：它可以让你看到哪一个 #include 没有被找到。然而它将关闭其他检查。

en: Exclude
zh_CN: 排除

en: Files to exclude from CppCheck test:
zh_CN: 从 CppCheck 测试中排除文件：

en: Add file(s) to the excluded files list
zh_CN: 添加文件到排除文件列表

en: Remove the selected file from the excluded file list
zh_CN: 从排除文件列表中移除选择的文件

en: Clear the excluded files list
zh_CN: 清除排除文件列表

en: Types of warnings NOT to display:
zh_CN: 不显示类型的警告：

en: Add an extra check to suppress. You'll need to know its id...
zh_CN: 添加一个额外的检查抑制。你需要知道它的ID...

en: Remove the selected suppression from the list
zh_CN: 从列表中移除已选择的限制

en: Remember these settings
zh_CN: 记住这些设置

en: If ticked, these settings will be saved and be applied in the future. Otherwise the warnings will be back when you restart CodeLite, which may be what you should want.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，这些设置将被保存并在将来使用。否则当你重启 CodeLite 时该警告将会重新出现，哪一个可能是你想要的。

en: Include Dirs
zh_CN: Include 目录

en: If the 'Missing Includes' check is enabled, add here any extra
    directories where Cppcheck should search for #includes
zh_CN: 如果“缺失头文件”检查被启用，你可以在这里添加任意额外的
    Cppcheck 能够搜索到 #includes 的目录

en: Add the full path to a directory to search for #includes
zh_CN: 为 #includes 添加完整的路径来进行搜索

en: Suppress warnings about 'system' includes
zh_CN: 禁止有关“system” includes 的警告

en: If ticked, the 'missingIncludeSystem' suppression is passed to Cppcheck. This stops it complaining about a missing #include <foo>, while still detecting a missing #include "bar"
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，“missingIncludeSystem”抑制将被传递给 Cppcheck。这将停止其警告缺少的 #include <foo> ，同时还将检测缺失的 #include "bar"

en: If ticked, these settings will be saved and be applied in the future. Otherwise the warnings will be back when you restart CodeLite, which may be what you want.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，这些设置将被保存并在将来使用。否则当你重启 CodeLite 时该警告将会重新出现，这可能是你想要的。

en: Command-line Definitions
zh_CN: 命令行定义

en: Here you can pass 'configurations' to cppcheck
    e.g. "Only test code branches where FOO is defined" or
    "Don't test code branches where the value of FOO is 2"
zh_CN: 在这里，你可以传送“configurations”到 cppcheck 
    例如："只测试 FOO 定义处的代码分支" 或
    "不要测试 FOO 值为 2 的代码分支"

en: Defines to pass e.g. FOO  or FOO=1:
zh_CN: 定义传送，例如：FOO 或 FOO=1：

en: Add here definitions of code branches you want to be checked e.g. 'FOO' or 'BAR=2'. Each will be passed to Cppcheck as '-DFOO' or -D'BAR=2' (so don't write the -D yourself).
zh_CN: 在这里添加要检查的代码分支定义，例如：“FOO”或“BAR=2”。每一个都将以“-DFOO”或者 -D'BAR=2' 传递给 Cppcheck(因此不要自己写 -D)。

en: Undefines to pass:
zh_CN: 取消定义传递：

en: Here you can add undefines (branches you don't want to be checked) e.g. 'FOO' or 'BAR=2'. Each will be passed to Cppcheck as '-UFOO' or -U'BAR=2' (so don't write the -U yourself).
zh_CN: 在此你可以添加取消定义(你不想检查的代码分支)，例如“FOO”或“BAR=2”。每一个都将以“-UFOO”或 -U'BAR=2' 传递给 Cppcheck(因此你无需自己添加 -U )。

en: Description to show in the dialog
zh_CN: 描述显示在对话框中

en: This is what you'll see in the settings dialog. Put whatever you like here; it's not used internally
zh_CN: 这就是你将在设置对话框中看到。你可以把任何你喜欢的放在这里；这不是在内部使用

en: The ID string that cppchecker will recognise
zh_CN: cppchecker 将会识别该 ID 字符串

en: Enter here the unique ID string that cppchecker can recognise. Examples are "operatorEqVarError" and "uninitMemberVar". You can find these by grepping the cppchecker source, or by running cppchecker on your app in a terminal and passing the additional parameter '--xml'.
zh_CN: 在此处输入 cppchecker 能识别的唯一 ID 字符串。例如："operatorEqVarError" 和 "uninitMemberVar"。你能够在检索 cppchecker 资源时发现这些，或者通过在终端你的应用程序上运行 cppchecker 并传递附加参数“--xml“。

en: CppCheck settings
zh_CN: CppCheck 设置

en: CppChecker add warning suppression
zh_CN: CppChecker 添加警告限制

en: Scope
zh_CN: 范围

en: Search scope:
zh_CN: 搜索范围：

en: Update Db if stale
zh_CN: 如果数据库过期，更新数据库

en: If checked, before executing a command CScope will look for any changed files and, if found, try to update the database. In practice this seems unreliable.
zh_CN: 如果勾选此项，在执行命令之前 CScope 将寻找已变更的文件，如果找到，将会试着更新数据库。在实践中这似乎是不可靠的。

en: Create reverted Index
zh_CN: 创建反向索引

en: Create reverted Index database
zh_CN: 创建反向索引数据库

en: &Update Database
zh_CN: 更新数据库(&U)

en: Perform an immediate database update
zh_CN: 立即执行数据库更新

en: &Clear Results
zh_CN: 清除结果(&C)

en: CScope executable:
zh_CN: Cscope 可执行文件：

en: Set the path to cscope executable
zh_CN: 设置 Cscope 可执行文件的路径

en: CScope Settings
zh_CN: Cscope 设置

en: CScope Integration for CodeLite
zh_CN: CodeLite 集成的 CScope 工具

en: Find this C symbol
zh_CN: 查找此 C 符号

en: Find functions calling this function
zh_CN: 查找调用此函数的函数

en: Find functions called by this function
zh_CN: 寻找此函数调用的函数

en: Find ...
zh_CN: 查找...

en: Find selected text
zh_CN: 查找选定的文本

en: Find this global definition
zh_CN: 查找这个全局定义

en: Find this C global definition
zh_CN: 查找此 C 全局定义

en: Find files #&including this filename
zh_CN: 查找包含此文件名的文件(&I)

en: Find files #including this filename
zh_CN: 查找包含此文件名的文件

en: Create CScope database
zh_CN: 创建 cscope 数据库

en: Create/Recreate the cscope database
zh_CN: 创建/重新创建 cscope 数据库

en: CScope settings
zh_CN: Cscope 设置

en: Configure cscope
zh_CN: 配置 cscope

en: &Find this C symbol
zh_CN: 查找此 C 符号(&F)

en: Find this &global definition
zh_CN: 查找这个全局定义(&G)

en: Find functions &called by this function
zh_CN: 查找此函数调用的函数(&C)

en: Fi&nd functions calling this function
zh_CN: 查找调用此函数的函数(&N)

en: Create CScope &database
zh_CN: 创建 cscope 数据库(&D)

en: Creating file list...
zh_CN: 创建文件列表...

en: I can't find 'cscope' anywhere. Please check if it's installed.
zh_CN: 我找不到“cscope”，请检查它是否安装。

en: Or tell me where it can be found, from the menu: 'Plugins | CScope | Settings'
zh_CN: 或者告诉我哪里可用找到它, 从菜单：“插件 | CScope | 设置”

en: CScope not found
zh_CN: 找不到 Cscope

en: cscope results for: find global definition of '
zh_CN: cscope 结果：找到全局定义“

en: cscope results for: functions called by '
zh_CN: cscope 结果：函数调用者为”

en: cscope results for: functions calling '
zh_CN: cscope 结果：函数调用了“

en: cscope results for: files that #include '
zh_CN: cscope 结果：函数调用者为“

en: Recreated inverted CScope DB
zh_CN: 重建反向的 CScope 数据库

en: Recreated CScope DB
zh_CN: 重建 CScope 数据库

en: Enter the symbol to search for:
zh_CN: 输入符号来搜索：

en: cscope: find symbol
zh_CN: cscope： 查找符号

en: Executing cscope...
zh_CN: 执行 cscope ...

en: Parsing results...
zh_CN: 分析结果...

en: Line:
zh_CN: 行：

en: Reset
zh_CN: 重置

en: Reset repository
zh_CN: 重置仓库

en: Pull
zh_CN: 拉取

en: Pull remote changes
zh_CN: 拉取远程变更

en: Commit local changes
zh_CN: 提交本地变更

en: Push
zh_CN: 推送

en: Push local changes
zh_CN: 推送本地变更

en: Rebase
zh_CN: 重新定义版本库状态

en: Show current diffs
zh_CN: 显示当前差别

en: Browse commit history
zh_CN: 浏览提交历史记录

en: Open MSYS Git
zh_CN: 打开 MSYS Git

en: Open MSYS Git at the current file location
zh_CN: 在当前文件位置打开 MSYS Git

en: Untracked
zh_CN: 无路径

en: Add file
zh_CN: 添加文件

en: Reset file
zh_CN: 重置文件

en: Close View
zh_CN: 关闭视图

en: Simple GIT plugin
zh_CN: 简单的 GIT 插件

en: GIT plugin
zh_CN: GIT 插件

en: Push local commits
zh_CN: 推送本地提交

en: Reset current repository
zh_CN: 重置当前仓库

en: Create local branch
zh_CN: 创建本地分支

en: Switch local branch
zh_CN: 切换本地分支

en: Switch remote branch
zh_CN: 开关远程分支

en: List commits
zh_CN: 列出合并

en: Show diffs
zh_CN: 显示差别

en: Apply Patch
zh_CN: 应用补丁

en: List modified files
zh_CN: 列出已修改文件

en: Start gitk
zh_CN: 启动 gitk

en: Clean git database (garbage collection)
zh_CN: 清理 git 数据库(垃圾回收)

en: Refresh file lists
zh_CN: 刷新文件列表

en: Refresh git file list
zh_CN: 刷新 git 文件列表

en: GIT plugin settings
zh_CN: Git 插件设置

en: Set GIT repository path
zh_CN: 设置 Git 仓库路径

en: Clone a git repository
zh_CN: 克隆一个 git 仓库

en: Select git root directory
zh_CN: 选择 git 的根目录

en: Modified files found! Commit them first before switching branches...
zh_CN: 发现修改的文件！提交之前请先切换分支...

en: No other local branches found.
zh_CN: 没有发现其他本地分支。

en: Select branch (current is
zh_CN: 选择分支(当前是

en: Switch branch
zh_CN: 切换分支

en: No remote branches found.
zh_CN: 没有发现远程分支。

en: Select remote branch (current is
zh_CN: 选择远程分支(当前是

en: Switch to remote branch
zh_CN: 切换到远程分支

en: Branch name
zh_CN: 分支名称

en: Specify the name for the local branch
zh_CN: 指定本地分支名称

en: Specify the name of the new branch
zh_CN: 指定新分支的名称

en: Switch to new branch
zh_CN: 切换到新的分支

en: Switch to new branch once it is created?
zh_CN: 一旦创建就切换到新的分支吗？

en: No remotes found, can't push!
zh_CN: 没有发现远程端，无法推送！

en: Push all local commits?
zh_CN: 推送所有本地提交吗？

en: Select remote
zh_CN: 选择远程

en: Select remote to push to.
zh_CN: 选择远程推送。

en: Save all changes and pull remote changes?
zh_CN: 保存所有变更并拉取远程变更吗？

en: Are you sure that you want to discard all local changes?
zh_CN: 你确定要放弃所有本地变更？

en: Jump to modifed file
zh_CN: 跳转到已修改文件

en: Modifed files
zh_CN: 已修改的文件

en: Colouring tracked git files...
zh_CN: 着色跟踪的 git 文件...

en: Colouring modifed git files...
zh_CN: 着色已修改的 git 文件...

en: Do you want to start importing new / updating changed files?
zh_CN: 你想开始导入新的/更新了的文件吗？

en: Import files
zh_CN: 导入文件

en: Error obtaining project
zh_CN: 获取项目错误

en: Checking file
zh_CN: 检查文件

en: Adding files...
zh_CN: 正在添加文件...

en: Finished adding files...
zh_CN: 添加文件已完成...

en: There was a problem while performing a git action.
    Last command output:
zh_CN: 执行 git 动作出现问题。
    最后一个命令输出：

en: git error
zh_CN: git 错误

en: created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Nothing to pull, already up-to-date.
zh_CN: 没有文件来拉取，仓库已经是最新的。

en: Merged after pull. Rebase?
zh_CN: 拉取后合并，并重新定义版本库状态？

en: Rebase with what branch?
zh_CN: 重新定义哪一个分支的版本库状态？

en: Rebase with
zh_CN: 重新定义版本库状态为

en: Conflict found during merge
zh_CN: 合并时发现冲突

en: Are you sure you want to continue connecting
zh_CN: 你确定要继续连接

en: Git Diff:
zh_CN: Git Diff：

en: Save all changes and rebase?
zh_CN: 保存所有变更并重新定义版本库状态吗？

en: Show file diff
zh_CN: 显示文件差别

en: Don't know how to start MSYSGit...
zh_CN: 不知道如何开始启动 MSYSGit ...

en: Stash
zh_CN: 存放

en: Open git bash
zh_CN: 打开 git bash

en: No commit message given, aborting.
zh_CN: 没有给出提交信息，正在中止。

en: All files are up-to-date!
zh_CN: 所有文件已经更新！

en: Git requires a commit message
zh_CN: Git 需要一个提交消息

en: Copy commit hash to clipboard
zh_CN: 复制提交散列到剪贴板

en: Revert this commit
zh_CN: 恢复这次合并

en: Path to git executable:
zh_CN: git 可执行文件路径：

en: Path to gitk executable:
zh_CN: gitk 可执行文件路径：

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 配置

en: Global user name:
zh_CN: 全局用户名称：

en: Set the global user name (this name will tell git who you are)
zh_CN: 设置当前仓库用户名(这个名称将告诉 git 你是谁)

en: Global email:
zh_CN: 全局邮箱：

en: Set the current repository email
zh_CN: 设置当前仓库邮箱

en: Local repository user name:
zh_CN: 本地仓库用户名：

en: Set the current repository user name (this name will tell git who you are).
    If this field letf empty, the global one is used
zh_CN: 设置当前仓库用户名(这个名称将告诉 git 你是谁)。
    如果这个字段留空，全局设置将被启用

en: Local repository email:
zh_CN: 本地仓库邮箱：

en: Set the current repository email
    If this field letf empty, the global one is used
zh_CN: 设置当前仓库邮箱
    如果此项留空，将启用全局设置项

en: Show Terminal
zh_CN: 显示终端

en: Mainly useful for Windows when the password
    prompt is not accessible via the UI
zh_CN: 当密码提示不是通过 UI 来输出时
    这对 Windows 是有用的

en: Tick this option to enable a verbose logging of git
zh_CN: 勾选这个选项来启用一个详细的 git 日志

en: Colour modified items in the workspace view
zh_CN: 在工作区视图中着色已修改项

en: Colour modified items in the workspace view tree
zh_CN: 在工作区视图树中着色已修改项

en: Toggle Check All
zh_CN: 切换所有检查

en: Toggle Files
zh_CN: 切换文件

en: Type your commit message here
zh_CN: 在此输入提交信息：

en: Amend the previous commit
zh_CN: 修改前一次提交

en: The 'git commit --amend' command is a convenient way to fix up the most recent commit. It lets you combine staged changes with the previous commit instead of committing it as an entirely new snapshot. It can also be used to simply edit the previous commit message without changing its snapshot
zh_CN: “git commit --amend”命令是一种能够方便的来修复最近提交的方法。它能让你结合前一次提交进行更改而不必重新提交新的快照。它也可以用来简单地编辑以前的提交消息而不是改变它的快照

en: Search the commit list
    The search is performed on all columns
zh_CN: 搜索提交列表
    在所有列上执行搜索

en: Show previous 100 commits
zh_CN: 显示前 100 个提交

en: Fetch the next 100 commits
zh_CN: 获取后 100 个提交

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Modified files:
zh_CN: 已修改的文件：

en: Clone URL:
zh_CN: 克隆 URL：

en: git URL to clone
zh_CN: git URL克隆

en: Target Directory:
zh_CN: 目标目录：

en: Clone the sources into this target directory
zh_CN: 克隆资源到这个目标目录

en: Select patch file
zh_CN: 选择补丁文件

en: Patch file to apply
zh_CN: 应用补丁文件

en: git apply additional flags to use:
zh_CN: git 可用的附加参数：

en: By default, codelite uses the command 'git apply --whitespace=nowarn --ignore-whitespace' for applying patch files.
    Set here an extra flags to use with this command, e.g.:
    
    --reverse
    
    See the git manual for more options
zh_CN: 默认情况下，CodeLite 使用“git apply --whitespace=nowarn --ignore-whitespace”命令来应用补丁文件。
    设置一个临时的标志来使用这条命令，例如：
    
    --reverse
    
    查看 Git 用户手册可以得到更多选项

en: Terminate git process
zh_CN: 终止 git 进程

en: Reset File
zh_CN: 重置文件

en: File View
zh_CN: 文件视图

en: Git settings...
zh_CN: Git 设置...

en: Git commit
zh_CN: Git 提交

en: Commit List
zh_CN: 提交列表

en: Current Diffs
zh_CN: 当前差别

en: git clone..
zh_CN: git 克隆...

en: File diff
zh_CN: 文件比较

en: Git Apply Patch
zh_CN: Git 应用补丁

en: ResultSet NOT closed and cleaned up by the DatabaseLayer dtor
zh_CN: 结果集没有通过数据库层析构函数关闭以及清理

en: PreparedStatement NOT closed and cleaned up by the DatabaseLayer dtor
zh_CN: 预处理语句没有通过数据库层析构函数关闭以及清理

en: string
zh_CN: 字符串

en: ;
zh_CN: ；

en: localhost
zh_CN: 本地主机

en: :
zh_CN: ：

en: Unable to start transaction
zh_CN: 无法开始事务

en: Database handle is NULL
zh_CN: 数据库句柄为空

en: Parameter type is not compatible with parameter of type double
zh_CN: 参数类型与 double 类型参数不兼容

en: Error allocating space for unknown parameter type
zh_CN: 分配空间到未知参数类型错误

en: Error deleting unknown parameter type
zh_CN: 删除未知参数类型错误

en: No SQL Statements found
zh_CN: 没有找到 SQL 语句

en: Invalid Prepared Statement Parameter
zh_CN: 无效的预先声明参数

en: Error calling isc_dsql_free_statement
zh_CN: 错误调用isc_dsql_free_statement

en: Error retrieving Next record
zh_CN: 获取下一个记录错误

en: Invalid field type
zh_CN: 无效的字段类型

en: ' not found in the resultset
zh_CN: ”没有在结果集中发现

en: Field '
zh_CN: 字段“

en: Error allocating buffer
zh_CN: 分配缓冲区错误

en: Don't understand type : %d
zh_CN: 无法理解的类型： %d

en: Host=
zh_CN: 主机=

en: Port=
zh_CN: 端口=

en: Service Name=
zh_CN: 服务器名=

en: Error creating database connection
zh_CN: 创建数据库连接错误

en: Invalid Date
zh_CN: 无效日期

en: Result as string: '%s'
zh_CN: 结果字符串：'%s'

en: VIEW
zh_CN: 视图

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 无法执行

en: ResultSet NOT closed and cleaned up by the PreparedStatement dtor
zh_CN: 构造函数声明无法关闭并清除接口

en: :memory:
zh_CN: ：内存：

en: ' does not exist.
zh_CN: ”不存在。

en: The specified database file '
zh_CN: 这个指定的数据库文件“

en: Beginning transaction
zh_CN: 正在处理

en: begin transaction;
zh_CN: 开始处理；

en: Committing transaction
zh_CN: 正在提交事务

en: commit transaction;
zh_CN: 提交事务：

en: Rolling back transaction
zh_CN: 正在回滚事务

en: rollback transaction;
zh_CN: 回滚事务；

en: Error with RunQueryWithResults
zh_CN: 运行结果查询出现错误

en: Unknown error advancing result set
zh_CN: 超出结果集的未知错误

en: USE
zh_CN: 启用

en: Edit content
zh_CN: 编辑内容

en: wxFormBuilder path:
zh_CN: wxFormBuilder 路径：

en: wxFormBuilder Settings...
zh_CN: wxFormBuilder 设置...

en: Select wxFormBuilder exe:
zh_CN: 选择 wxFormBuilder exe：

en: Title:
zh_CN: 标题：

en: Invalid C++ class name
zh_CN: 无效的 C++ 类名称

en: wxFormBuilder integration with CodeLite
zh_CN: CodeLite 集成的 wxFormBuilder 工具

en: New wxDialog...
zh_CN: 新建 wxWidgets 对话框...

en: New wxDialog with Default Buttons...
zh_CN: 新建包含默认按钮的 wxWidgets 对话框...

en: New wxFrame...
zh_CN: 新建 wxWidgets 框架...

en: New wxPanel...
zh_CN: 新建 wxWidgets 面板...

en: New wxDialog
zh_CN: 新建 wxWidgets 对话框

en: New wxFrame
zh_CN: 新建 wxWidgets 框架

en: New wxPanel
zh_CN: 新建 wxWidgets 面板

en: Can't find wxFormBuilder template file '%s'
zh_CN: 找不到 wxFormBuilder 模板文件“%s”

en: Please select a 'fbp' (Form Builder Project) file only
zh_CN: 请仅选择一个“fbp”(表单设计器项目) 文件

en: New wxDialog with Default Buttons
zh_CN: 新建使用默认按钮的 wxWidgets 对话框

en: Open with wxFormBuilder...
zh_CN: 用 wxFormBuilder 打开...
