cogl master - en to ko translation catalogue (80 entries)

en: Supported debug values:
ko: 지원 디버깅 값:

en: Special debug values:
ko: 특수 디버깅 값:

en: Enables all non-behavioural debug options
ko: 동작과 무관한 모든 디버깅 옵션 활성화

en: Additional environment variables:
ko: 추가 환경 변수:

en: Comma-separated list of GL extensions to pretend are disabled
ko: 비활성화할 GL 확장의 쉼표 구분 목록

en: Override the GL version that Cogl will assume the driver supports
ko: 코글에서 드라이버를 지원한다고 간주하는 GL 버전을 재적용

en: Cogl debugging flags to set
ko: 코글 디버깅 플래그를 설정으로 표시

en: Cogl debugging flags to unset
ko: 코글 디버깅 플래그를 설정 안함으로 표시

en: Cogl Options
ko: 코글 옵션

en: Show Cogl options
ko: 코글 옵션 표시

en: Cogl Tracing
ko: 코글 추적

en: CoglObject references
ko: CoglObject 참조

en: Debug ref counting issues for CoglObjects
ko: CoglObject의 참조 카운팅 이슈 디버깅

en: Trace Texture Slicing
ko: 텍스처 슬라이싱 추적

en: debug the creation of texture slices
ko: 텍스처 슬라이스 생성 디버깅

en: Trace Atlas Textures
ko: 아틀라스 텍스처 추적

en: Debug texture atlas management
ko: 텍스처 아틀라스 관리 디버깅

en: Trace Blend Strings
ko: 블렌드 문자열 추적

en: Debug CoglBlendString parsing
ko: CoglBlendString 해석 디버깅

en: Trace Journal
ko: 저널 추적

en: View all the geometry passing through the journal
ko: 저널을 거쳐가는 모든 영역 보기

en: Trace Batching
ko: 일괄 처리 추적

en: Show how geometry is being batched in the journal
ko: 저널에서 영역을 어떻게 일괄 처리하는지 표시

en: Trace matrices
ko: 매트리스 추적

en: Trace all matrix manipulation
ko: 모든 행렬 연산 추적

en: Trace Misc Drawing
ko: 기타 그리기 동작 추적

en: Trace some misc drawing operations
ko: 일부 기타 그리기 처리 동작 추적

en: Trace Pango Renderer
ko: 판고 렌더러 추적

en: Trace the Cogl Pango renderer
ko: 코글 판고 렌더러 추적

en: Trace CoglTexturePixmap backend
ko: CoglTexturePixmap 백엔드 추적

en: Trace the Cogl texture pixmap backend
ko: Cogl texture pixmap 백엔드 추적

en: Visualize
ko: 시각화

en: Outline rectangles
ko: 사각 영역 외곽선 표시

en: Add wire outlines for all rectangular geometry
ko: 모든 사각 영역의 외곽선 틀 추가

en: Show wireframes
ko: 틀 표시

en: Add wire outlines for all geometry
ko: 모든 영역의 외곽선 틀 추가

en: Root Cause
ko: 근본 원인

en: Disable Journal batching
ko: 저널 일괄 처리 비활성화

en: Disable batching of geometry in the Cogl Journal.
ko: 코글 저널의 영역 일괄 처리 비활성화.

en: Disable GL Vertex Buffers
ko: GL 정점 버퍼 비활성화

en: Disable use of OpenGL vertex buffer objects
ko: OpenGL 정점 버퍼 객체 사용 비활성화

en: Disable GL Pixel Buffers
ko: GL 픽셀 버퍼 비활성화

en: Disable use of OpenGL pixel buffer objects
ko: OpenGL픽셀 버퍼 비활성화

en: Disable software rect transform
ko: 소프트웨어 rect 변환 비활성화

en: Use the GPU to transform rectangular geometry
ko: 사각 영역 변환에 GPU 사용

en: Cogl Specialist
ko: 코글 전문가

en: Dump atlas images
ko: 아틀라스 이미지 덤프 기록

en: Dump texture atlas changes to an image file
ko: 이미지 파일의 내용을 바꾸는 텍스처 아틀라스 덤프를 기록

en: Disable texture atlasing
ko: 텍스처 아틀라싱 비활성화

en: Disable use of texture atlasing
ko: 텍스처 아틀라싱 사용 비활성화

en: Disable sharing the texture atlas between text and images
ko: 텍스트 및 이미지간의 텍스처 아틀라스 공유 비활성화

en: When this is set the glyph cache will always use a separate texture for its atlas. Otherwise it will try to share the atlas with images.
ko: 이 항목을 설정하면 글리프 캐시는 항상 글리프 캐시 아틀라스에 분할 텍스처를 사용합니다. 설정하지 않으면 이미지가 들어간 아틀라스의 공유를 시도합니다.

en: Disable texturing
ko: 텍스처 처리 비활성화

en: Disable texturing any primitives
ko: 어떤 프리미티브에 대해서든 텍스처 처리 비활성화

en: Disable arbfp
ko: ARBfp 비활성화

en: Disable use of ARB fragment programs
ko: ARB 단편화 프로그램 사용 비활성화

en: Disable fixed
ko: 고정 비활성화

en: Disable use of the fixed function pipeline backend
ko: 고정 함수 파이프라인 백엔드 사용 비활성화

en: Disable GLSL
ko: GLSL 비활성화

en: Disable use of GLSL
ko: GLSL 사용 비활성화

en: Disable blending
ko: 블렌딩 비활성화

en: Disable use of blending
ko: 블렌딩 사용 비활성화

en: Disable non-power-of-two textures
ko: 2의 비거듭제곱 텍스처 비활성화

en: Makes Cogl think that the GL driver doesn't support NPOT textures so that it will create sliced textures or textures with waste instead.
ko: 코글에서 GL 드라이버가 NPOT 텍스처를 지원하지 않는 것으로 간주하게끔 하여 슬라이싱한 텍스처를 만들거나 불필요한 텍스처를 만듬.

en: Disable software clipping
ko: 소프트웨어 클리핑 비활성화

en: Disables Cogl's attempts to clip some rectangles in software.
ko: 코글이 소프트웨어 처리 방식으로 일부 사각 영역을 클리핑 하려는 시도를 비활성화.

en: Show source
ko: 원본 표시

en: Show generated ARBfp/GLSL source code
ko: 생성한 ARBfp/GLSL 소스 코드 표시

en: Trace some OpenGL
ko: 일부 OpenGL 추적

en: Traces some select OpenGL calls
ko: 일부 OpenGL 호출을 선택하여 추적

en: Trace offscreen support
ko: 오프스크린 지원 추적

en: Debug offscreen support
ko: 오프스크린 지원 디버깅

en: Disable program caches
ko: 프로그램 캐시 비활성화

en: Disable fallback caches for arbfp and glsl programs
ko: ARBfp 및 GLSL 프로그램의 대체 캐시 비활성화

en: Disable read pixel optimization
ko: 읽기 픽셀 최적화 비활성화

en: Disable optimization for reading 1px for simple scenes of opaque rectangles
ko: 불투명 사각 객체가 있는 단순 장면에서 1픽셀을 읽을 때 최적화 비활성화

en: Trace clipping
ko: 클리핑 추적

en: Logs information about how Cogl is implementing clipping
ko: 코글의 클리핑 구현 방법 정보를 기록

en: Trace performance concerns
ko: 성능 고려 추적

en: Tries to highlight sub-optimal Cogl usage.
ko: 차선의 코글 사용 강조를 시도함.
