kdeorg - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (107 entries)

en: Available Profiles
zh_CN: 可用的色彩特性文件

en: Color settings
zh_CN: 色彩管理设置

en: Port to kf5
zh_CN: 移植到 KF5

en: From File...
zh_CN: 来自文件...

en: Importing Color Profile
zh_CN: 导入色彩特性文件

en: Are you sure you want to remove this profile?
zh_CN: 您确定要移除此色彩特性文件吗？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, removeProfileBt)
en: Remove Profile
zh_CN: 移除特性文件

en: Your profile did not match the device kind
zh_CN: 您的色彩特性文件与设备类型不匹配

en: You do not have any devices registered
zh_CN: 您没有注册过任何设备

en: Make sure colord module on kded is running
zh_CN: 请确保 kded 的 colord 模块正在运行

en: You do not have any profiles registered
zh_CN: 您没有注册过任何色彩特性文件

en: Add one by clicking Add Profile button
zh_CN: 点击“添加色彩特性文件”按钮添加

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, profilesTb)
en: Profiles
zh_CN: 特性文件列表

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addProfileBt)
en: Add Profile
zh_CN: 添加特性文件

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, devicesTb)
en: Devices
zh_CN: 设备列表

en: Yes
zh_CN: 是

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Named Colors
zh_CN: 具名颜色

en: Metadata
zh_CN: 元数据

[ctx: device type]
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

[ctx: device type]
en: Display
zh_CN: 显示器

[ctx: device type]
en: Webcam
zh_CN: 摄像头

[ctx: device type]
en: Scanner
zh_CN: 扫描仪

[ctx: device type]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: device scope]
en: User session
zh_CN: 用户会话

[ctx: device scope]
en: Auto restore
zh_CN: 自动恢复

[ctx: device scope]
en: System wide
zh_CN: 系统全局

[ctx: device scope]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Gray
zh_CN: 灰阶

en: This device has no profile assigned to it
zh_CN: 此设备并未指定色彩特性文件

en: Create a color profile for the selected device
zh_CN: 为选中设备创建色彩特性文件

en: You need Gnome Color Management installed in order to calibrate devices
zh_CN: 如需对设备进行色彩校准，请先安装“Gnome Color Management”程序

en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
zh_CN: 未检测到色彩测量仪器。请检查它是否已经启动并正确连接到了计算机。

en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
zh_CN: 该色彩测量仪器不支持为打印机进行特性化。

en: The device type is not currently supported.
zh_CN: 目前尚不支持此设备类型。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Profile type:
zh_CN: 特性文件类型:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Colorspace:
zh_CN: 色彩空间:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Created:
zh_CN: 创建时间:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Version:
zh_CN: 版本:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, makeLabel)
en: Device Manufacturer:
zh_CN: 设备制造商:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelLabel)
en: Device Model:
zh_CN: 设备型号:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Display correction:
zh_CN: 显示器校准:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: White Point:
zh_CN: 白点:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, licenseLabel)
en: License:
zh_CN: 许可证:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: File size:
zh_CN: 文件大小:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Filename:
zh_CN: 文件名:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installSystemWideBt)
en: Install System Wide
zh_CN: 系统全局安装

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: device name
zh_CN: 设备名称

note: i18n: ectx: property (comment), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Printer
zh_CN: 打印机

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Id:
zh_CN: ID:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Scope:
zh_CN: 范围:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Mode:
zh_CN: 模式:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Current Profile:
zh_CN: 当前特性文件:

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calibratePB)
en: Calibrate
zh_CN: 色彩校准

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, msgWidget)
en: Print Test Page
zh_CN: 打印测试页

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, msgWidget)
en: Clean Print Heads
zh_CN: 清洗打印头

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, msgWidget)
en: Print Self Test Page
zh_CN: 打印自检页

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KMessageWidget, msgWidget)
en: Print Self-Test Page
zh_CN: 打印自检页

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Default RGB
zh_CN: 默认 RGB

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Default CMYK
zh_CN: 默认 CMYK

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Default Gray
zh_CN: 默认灰阶

en: file too small
zh_CN: 文件太小

en: not an ICC profile
zh_CN: 并非 ICC 特性文件

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Missing description
zh_CN: 缺少描述

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Input device
zh_CN: 输入设备

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Display device
zh_CN: 显示设备

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Output device
zh_CN: 输出设备

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Devicelink
zh_CN: 设备链接

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Colorspace conversion
zh_CN: 色彩空间转换

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Abstract
zh_CN: 摘要

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Named color
zh_CN: 具名颜色

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Default: %1
zh_CN: 默认: %1

en: Colorspace: %1
zh_CN: 色彩空间: %1

en: Test profile: %1
zh_CN: 测试特性文件: %1

en: Standard space
zh_CN: 标准空间

en: Display checksum
zh_CN: 显示器校验和

en: Display model
zh_CN: 显示器型号

en: Display serial number
zh_CN: 显示器序列号

en: Display PNPID
zh_CN: 显示器 PNPID

en: Display vendor
zh_CN: 显示器制造商

en: File checksum
zh_CN: 文件校验和

en: Framework product
zh_CN: 色彩管理框架产品

en: Framework program
zh_CN: 色彩管理框架程序

en: Framework version
zh_CN: 色彩管理框架版本

en: Data source type
zh_CN: 数据源类型

en: Mapping format
zh_CN: 映射格式

en: Mapping qualifier
zh_CN: 映射限定符

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Meta data is additional information stored in the profile for programs to use.
zh_CN: 元数据是色彩特性文件中储存的附加信息，供程序使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Named colors are specific colors defined in the profile
zh_CN: 具名颜色是色彩特性文件定义的特定颜色

en: Description: %1
zh_CN: 描述: %1

en: Copyright: %1
zh_CN: 版权: %1

en: ICC Profile Installer
zh_CN: ICC 特性文件安装程序

en: An application to install ICC profiles
zh_CN: 用于安装 ICC 特性文件的应用程序

en: Do not prompt the user if he wants to install
zh_CN: 不要询问用户是否确定安装色彩特性文件

en: Color profile to install
zh_CN: 要安装的色彩特性文件

en: Failed to parse file: %1
zh_CN: 无法解析文件: %1

en: Failed to open ICC profile
zh_CN: 无法打开 ICC 特性文件

en: Color profile is already imported
zh_CN: 色彩特性文件已经导入

en: ICC Profile Importer
zh_CN: ICC 特性文件导入程序

en: ICC profile already installed system-wide
zh_CN: ICC 特性文件已经安装到系统全局

en: Would you like to import the color profile?
zh_CN: 您确定要导入此色彩特性文件吗？

en: import
zh_CN: 导入

en: Failed to import color profile: color profile is already imported
zh_CN: 无法导入色彩特性文件: 该特性文件已经导入

en: Failed to import color profile: could not copy the file
zh_CN: 无法导入色彩特性文件: 无法复制该文件
