colord-kde - en to zh translation catalogue (104 entries)

en: Available Profiles
zh: 可用設定檔

en: Color settings
zh: 色彩設定

en: Port to kf5
zh: 移植到 kf5

en: From File...
zh: 自檔案…

en: Importing Color Profile
zh: 匯入色彩設定檔

en: Are you sure you want to remove this profile?
zh: 確認移除此設定檔？

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, removeProfileBt)
en: Remove Profile
zh: 移除設定檔

en: Your profile did not match the device kind
zh: 您的設定檔與裝置種類不符

en: You do not have any devices registered
zh: 您沒有任何已註冊的裝置

en: Make sure colord module on kded is running
zh: 確保 kded 上的 colord 模組正在運作

en: You do not have any profiles registered
zh: 您沒有任何已註冊的設定檔

en: Add one by clicking Add Profile button
zh: 按「新增設定檔」按鈕新增

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, profilesTb)
en: Profiles
zh: 設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, addProfileBt)
en: Add Profile
zh: 新增設定檔

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QToolButton, devicesTb)
en: Devices
zh: 裝置

en: Yes
zh: 是

en: None
zh: 無

en: Named Colors
zh: 命名過的色彩

en: Metadata
zh: 中繼資料

[ctx: device type]
en: Printer
zh: 列印機

[ctx: device type]
en: Display
zh: 顯示器

[ctx: device type]
en: Webcam
zh: 網路攝影機

[ctx: device type]
en: Scanner
zh: 掃描器

[ctx: device type]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: device scope]
en: User session
zh: 使用者工作階段

[ctx: device scope]
en: Auto restore
zh: 自動還原

[ctx: device scope]
en: System wide
zh: 全系統範圍

[ctx: device scope]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Gray
zh: 灰色

en: This device has no profile assigned to it
zh: 沒有指定到此裝置的設定檔

en: Create a color profile for the selected device
zh: 建立選取裝置的色彩設定檔

en: You need Gnome Color Management installed in order to calibrate devices
zh: 您需要安裝〈GNOME 色彩管理〉方可校正裝置

en: The measuring instrument is not detected. Please check it is turned on and correctly connected.
zh: 未偵測到測量儀器。請檢查其是否已開啟且正確連接。

en: The measuring instrument does not support printer profiling.
zh: 該測量儀器不支援列印設定檔。

en: The device type is not currently supported.
zh: 目前不支援裝置類型。

note: i18n: ectx: attribute (title), widget (QWidget, tab)
en: Information
zh: 資訊

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Profile type:
zh: 設定檔類型：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_3)
en: Colorspace:
zh: 色彩空間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_5)
en: Created:
zh: 建立時間：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_7)
en: Version:
zh: 版本：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, makeLabel)
en: Device Manufacturer:
zh: 裝置製造商：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, modelLabel)
en: Device Model:
zh: 裝置型號：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_9)
en: Display correction:
zh: 顯示器校正：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_11)
en: White Point:
zh: 白點：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, licenseLabel)
en: License:
zh: 版權：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_15)
en: File size:
zh: 檔案大小：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_17)
en: Filename:
zh: 檔案名稱：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, installSystemWideBt)
en: Install System Wide
zh: 全系統安裝

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: device name
zh: 裝置名稱

note: i18n: ectx: property (comment), widget (KTitleWidget, ktitlewidget)
en: Printer
zh: 列印機

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_2)
en: Id:
zh: ID：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_6)
en: Scope:
zh: 範圍：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_10)
en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label_13)
en: Current Profile:
zh: 目前設定檔：

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QPushButton, calibratePB)
en: Calibrate
zh: 校正

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, msgWidget)
en: Print Test Page
zh: 列印測試頁

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, msgWidget)
en: Clean Print Heads
zh: 清理列印頭

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (KMessageWidget, msgWidget)
en: Print Self Test Page
zh: 列印自我測試頁面

note: i18n: ectx: property (toolTip), widget (KMessageWidget, msgWidget)
en: Print Self-Test Page
zh: 列印自我測試頁面

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Default RGB
zh: 預設 RGB

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Default CMYK
zh: 預設 CMYK

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Default Gray
zh: 預設灰

en: file too small
zh: 檔案過小

en: not an ICC profile
zh: 非 ICC 設定檔

[ctx: colorspace]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Missing description
zh: 沒有描述

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Input device
zh: 輸入裝置

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Display device
zh: 顯示裝置

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Output device
zh: 輸出裝置

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Colorspace conversion
zh: 色彩空間轉換

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Named color
zh: 已命名色彩

[ctx: profile kind]
en: Unknown
zh: 未知

en: Default: %1
zh: 預設：%1

en: Colorspace: %1
zh: 色彩空間：%1

en: Test profile: %1
zh: 測試設定檔：%1

en: Standard space
zh: 標準空間

en: Display checksum
zh: 顯示器總和檢查

en: Display model
zh: 顯示器型號

en: Display serial number
zh: 顯示器序號

en: Display PNPID
zh: 顯示器 PNPID

en: Display vendor
zh: 顯示器供應商

en: File checksum
zh: 檔案總和檢查

en: Framework product
zh: 框架產品

en: Framework program
zh: 框架程式

en: Framework version
zh: 框架版本

en: Data source type
zh: 檔案來源類型

en: Mapping format
zh: 映射格式

en: Mapping qualifier
zh: 映射限定詞

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Meta data is additional information stored in the profile for programs to use.
zh: 中繼資料是個儲存在設定檔中的額外資訊，供程式使用。

note: i18n: ectx: property (text), widget (QLabel, label)
en: Named colors are specific colors defined in the profile
zh: 已命名色彩為定義在設定檔中的指定顏色

en: Description: %1
zh: 描述：%1

en: Copyright: %1
zh: 版權：%1

en: ICC Profile Installer
zh: ICC 設定檔安裝程式

en: An application to install ICC profiles
zh: 安裝 ICC 設定檔的應用程式

en: Do not prompt the user if he wants to install
zh: 不詢問使用者是否安裝

en: Color profile to install
zh: 欲安裝的色彩設定檔

en: Failed to parse file: %1
zh: 無法解析檔案：%1

en: Failed to open ICC profile
zh: 無法開啟 ICC 設定檔

en: Color profile is already imported
zh: 色彩設定檔已經匯入

en: ICC Profile Importer
zh: ICC 設定檔匯入程式

en: ICC profile already installed system-wide
zh: ICC 設定檔已於全系統安裝

en: Would you like to import the color profile?
zh: 是否匯入色彩設定檔？

en: Failed to import color profile: color profile is already imported
zh: 匯入色彩設定檔失敗：色彩設定檔已匯入

en: Failed to import color profile: could not copy the file
zh: 匯入色彩設定檔失敗：無法複製檔案
