colorhug-client - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (282 entries)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 退出(_Q)

note: The surrounding light level
en: Ambient
zh_TW: 周遭

note: The backlight color TRANSLATORS: this is the enabled sensor color
en: Color
zh_TW: 色彩

note: The amount of smoothing done to the backlight readings
en: Smoothing
zh_TW: 平滑處理

note: The rate that we
en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

note: The amount the sensor can influence the brightness
en: Weight
zh_TW: 權重

note: Backlight up 5%
en: Up
zh_TW: 上

note: Backlight down 5%
en: Down
zh_TW: 下

en: _Import file
zh_TW: 匯入檔案(_I)

en: _Generate CCMX
zh_TW: 生成 CCMX(_G)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: Please insert your ColorHug device.
zh_TW: 請插入您的 ColorHug 裝置。

note: A correction matrix is used alongside the calibration matrix to better adapt the colorimeter primaries to a new device type.
en: Selecting a correction matrix maximises the accuracy of the ColorHug.
zh_TW: 選取可強化 ColorHug 精準度的校準矩陣。

note: Only advanced users have to change this...
en: Using the default matrix will give most users an acceptable calibration result.
zh_TW: 大多數使用者使用預設矩陣都能得到可接受的校準結果。

note: Default projector (beamer etc) matrix
en: Projector
zh_TW: 投影機

en: Select the screen to use when generating the color calibration matrix.
zh_TW: 選取製作色彩校準矩陣時要使用的螢幕。

en: Do not remove the device whilst measurement is in progress
zh_TW: 請不要在裝置測量之時移除裝置

en: Save file
zh_TW: 儲存檔案

en: Share with
    the community
zh_TW: 與社群
    分享

en: Firmware version unknown
zh_TW: 韌體版本未知

note: We are flashing the device, so we have to be careful
en: Do not unplug the device and do not turn off the computer.
zh_TW: 請不要拔除裝置，也不要關閉電腦。

note: Button to update to a newer version of the firmware
en: Update
zh_TW: 更新

en: Flash new firmware to the device
zh_TW: 刷寫新韌體至裝置

en: page0
zh_TW: 第0頁

en: Your Score
zh_TW: 您的分數

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示器

en: Black-to-White
zh_TW: 黑到白

en: White-to-Black
zh_TW: 白到黑

en: Refresh Rate
zh_TW: 重新整理速率

en: Color Temperature
zh_TW: 色溫

en: White Luminance
zh_TW: 白光輝度

en: Black Luminance
zh_TW: 黑光輝度

en: sRGB Coverage
zh_TW: sRGB 覆蓋率

en: AdobeRGB Coverage
zh_TW: AdobeRGB 覆蓋率

en: Native Gamma
zh_TW: 原生伽瑪

en: page1
zh_TW: 第1頁

en: _Export results…
zh_TW: 匯出結果(_E)…

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name TRANSLATORS: A program to load on CCMX correction matrices * onto the hardware
en: ColorHug Backlight Utility
zh_TW: ColorHug 背光公用程式

en: Sample the ambient light level to control the backlight
zh_TW: 取樣周遭光程度來控制背光

en: The ColorHug backlight utility uses the ColorHug device to alter the backlight level to compensate for the changing ambient light level.
zh_TW: ColorHug 背光公用程式使用 ColorHug 裝置來改變背光程度以補償周遭光程度的變動。

en: The ambient light control utility
zh_TW: 周遭光控制公用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name
en: ColorHug CCMX Loader
zh_TW: ColorHug CCMX 載入器

en: Modify the calibration matrices on the ColorHug device
zh_TW: 修改 ColorHug 裝置上的校準矩陣

en: The ColorHug CCMX loader tool automatically downloads and installs user-submitted device correction matrices onto your Hughski ColorHug display colorimeter.
zh_TW: ColorHug CCMX 載入器工具會自動下載使用者提交的裝置校正矩陣，並安裝至您的 Hughski ColorHug 顯示器色度計上。

en: Selecting a correction matrix maximises the accuracy of the ColorHug but using the default matrix will give most users an acceptable calibration result.
zh_TW: 選取校正矩陣最能提昇 ColorHug 的精確度，而使用預設矩陣可使大多數使用者取得可接受的校正成果。

en: The correction matrices on the device
zh_TW: 裝置使用的校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name TRANSLATORS: A program to load on CCMX correction matrices * onto the hardware
en: ColorHug Display Analysis
zh_TW: ColorHug 顯示器分析

en: Sample the display over time to observe PWM, input latency and refresh artifacts
zh_TW: 隨著時間對顯示器採樣以觀察 PWM、輸入延遲、畫面重整瑕疵

en: The ColorHug display analysis tool can be used to profile display and GPU devices. It will measure various kinds of latency, e.g. black-to-white and input-lag as well as reporting color information and colorspace gamut volume.
zh_TW: ColorHug 顯示器分析工具可以用來評測顯示器與 GPU 裝置。它能測量許多種延遲，例如：黑到白與輸入遲滯；還能報告色彩資訊與色彩空間的色域範圍。

en: Results can be exported as standalone HTML files and shared.
zh_TW: 可以將結果匯出為獨立的 HTML 檔並分享。

en: Main application window
zh_TW: 主應用程式視窗

en: Display analysis results
zh_TW: 顯示器分析結果

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the application name
en: ColorHug Firmware Updater
zh_TW: ColorHug 韌體更新器

note: TRANSLATORS: application description
en: Update the firmware on the ColorHug colorimeter
zh_TW: 更新 ColorHug 色度計上的韌體

en: The ColorHug flash update tool automatically downloads new versions of the firmware on to your Hughski ColorHug display colorimeter. Firmware releases will add features, fix bugs and improve accuracy.
zh_TW: ColorHug 快閃記憶更新工具可自動將新版韌體下載至您的 Hughski ColorHug 顯示器色度計上。新發行的韌體可增添新功能、修正臭蟲、改善精準度。

en: Using command line arguments, this tool can also flash custom flash files to the device.
zh_TW: 使用指令列引數，此工具也可以將自訂的快閃用檔案刷寫至裝置中。

en: Application window showing new firmware detected
zh_TW: 應用程式視窗顯示有偵測到新軔體

en: Applying updated firmware to the ColorHug device
zh_TW: 正將更新後的韌體套用到 ColorHug 裝置

en: ColorHug Documentation
zh_TW: ColorHug 文件

en: Documentation for the ColorHug display colorimeter
zh_TW: ColorHug 顯示器色度計的文件

en: Display;Backlight;Ambient;ColorHug;
zh_TW: Display;Backlight;Ambient;ColorHug;顯示;背光;周遭;環境

en: CCMX Loader
zh_TW: CCMX 載入器

en: Whether we should update to test firmware
zh_TW: 是否應更新至測試用韌體

en: Whether we should show test firmware and allow the user to update to it.
zh_TW: 是否應顯示測用韌體並允許使用者更新

en: The remote location of ColorHug files
zh_TW: ColorHug 檔案的遠端位置

en: The location of where firmware updates and calibration files are stored.
zh_TW: 韌體的更新與校準用檔案儲存之處。

en: Zoom in the graph to show only one pulse
zh_TW: 拉近圖表以僅只顯示單一脈衝

en: Whether the refresh graph should be zoomed to show one pulse only.
zh_TW: 重新整理圖表是否應拉近以僅只顯示單一脈衝。

en: Show all RGB channels on the graph
zh_TW: 顯示圖表上的所有 RGB 通道

en: Whether all captured channels should be shown.
zh_TW: 是否應顯示所有捕捉到的通道。

en: Hide backlight flicker on the graph
zh_TW: 隱藏圖表中的背光過濾

en: Whether the backlight PWM should be removed.
zh_TW: 移除背光 PWM。

en: The integration time for each sample
zh_TW: 每次取樣的整合時間

en: Set the integration time in seconds for the ambient light sample.
zh_TW: 為周遭光採樣設定整合時間 (單位為秒)。

en: Backlight smoothing factor
zh_TW: 背光平滑處理係數

en: The amount of backlight smoothing for ambient light changes.
zh_TW: 周遭光改變時的背光平滑處理量。

en: The refresh rate between samples
zh_TW: 採樣之間的重新整理率

en: The refresh rate in seconds between samples.
zh_TW: 採樣之間的重新整理率，單位為秒。

en: The gamma value for ambient light
zh_TW: 周遭光的 Gamma 值

en: The gamma values to use when scaling ambient light samples.
zh_TW: 當縮放周遭光採樣時使用的 Gamma 值。

en: Display;Analysis;ColorHug;
zh_TW: Display;Analysis;ColorHug;顯示器;分析;

en: Firmware Updater
zh_TW: 韌體更新器

en: Flash;Firmware;ColorHug;
zh_TW: Flash;Firmware;ColorHug;韌體;刷寫;

note: TRANSLATORS: no device is attached
en: Please insert your ColorHugALS device.
zh_TW: 請插入您的 ColorHugALS 裝置。

note: TRANSLATORS: our device
en: Using ColorHugALS device
zh_TW: 正使用 ColorHugALS 裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: set the backlight
en: Failed to set brightness
zh_TW: 無法設定亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: get the backlight
en: Failed to get brightness
zh_TW: 無法取得亮度

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the about window
en: About ColorHug Backlight Utility
zh_TW: 關於 ColorHug 背光公用程式

note: TRANSLATORS: application description
en: Sample the ambient light to control the backlight.
zh_TW: 採樣周遭光以控制背光。

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Show extra debugging information
zh_TW: 顯示額外的除錯用資訊

note: TRANSLATORS: user has sausages for fingers
en: Failed to parse command line options
zh_TW: 解析指令列選項失敗

en: Failed to create directory
zh_TW: 無法建立目錄

en: Failed to download file
zh_TW: 下載檔案失敗

en: File has zero size
zh_TW: 檔案大小為零

en: Failed to load data
zh_TW: 無法載入資料

note: TRANSLATORS: the request failed
en: Failed to contact ColorHug
zh_TW: 與 ColorHug 溝通失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: internal error when setting up HTTP request
en: Failed to setup message
zh_TW: 無法設置訊息

note: TRANSLATORS: device is broken and needs fixing
en: The ColorHug is missing the factory calibration values.
zh_TW: ColorHug 遺失出廠校準值。

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is missing * it's calibration matrix
en: Device calibration error
zh_TW: 裝置校準錯誤

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button
en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button
en: Repair
zh_TW: 修復

note: TRANSLATORS: device is broken and needs fixing
en: Update the factory calibration values?
zh_TW: 是否要更新出廠校準值？

note: TRANSLATORS: the device has an * updated calibration matrix
en: Device calibration update
zh_TW: 裝置校準更新

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a button
en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

note: TRANSLATORS: the calibration map is an array that * maps a specific matrix to a display type
en: Failed to get the calibration data
zh_TW: 無法取得校準資料

note: TRANSLATORS: dialog for chosing the correction matrix
en: Select correction matrix
zh_TW: 選取校準矩陣

en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: filter name on the file->open dialog
en: Correction matrices
zh_TW: 校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: the calibration map is an array that * maps a specific matrix to a display type
en: Failed to set the calibration map
zh_TW: 無法設定校準映射

en: Failed to set the calibration matrix
zh_TW: 設定校準矩陣失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: permissions error perhaps?
en: Failed to open device
zh_TW: 無法開啟裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: get the calibration matrices from the device
en: Getting calibration from device…
zh_TW: 正從裝置取得校準...

note: TRANSLATORS: You can only store 64 calibration * matrices on the device at any one time
en: No space left on device
zh_TW: 裝置剩餘空間不足

en: All 64 slots are used up.
zh_TW: 全部的 64 槽皆用罄。

note: TRANSLATORS: file read error when reading * local firmware file
en: Failed to load file
zh_TW: 無法載入檔案

en: Failed to write file
zh_TW: 無法寫入檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: could not download the directory listing
en: Failed to get the list of CCMX files
zh_TW: 無法取得 CCMX 檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: the directory listing returned no results
en: Firmware list has zero size
zh_TW: 韌體清單大小為零

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to change something on the device
en: Set the device to the calibrate position and click 'Next'.
zh_TW: 將裝置設至校準位置，接著按下「下一步」。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user needs to change something on the device
en: Set the device to the surface position and click 'Next'.
zh_TW: 將裝置設至表面位置，接著按下「下一步」。

en: Put the photospectrometer on the screen and click 'Next'.
zh_TW: 將光譜儀放在螢幕上，接著按下「下一步」。

en: Now put the ColorHug on the screen and click 'Next' again.
zh_TW: 現在請將 ColorHug 貼在螢幕上，接著再次按下「下一步」。

en: Correction matrix failed to be generated!
zh_TW: 校準矩陣製作失敗！

en: Correction matrix successfully generated!
zh_TW: 校準矩陣製作成功！

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: get the list of firmwares from the internet
en: Getting latest data from the web…
zh_TW: 正從網路取得最新資料...

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the about window
en: About ColorHug CCMX Loader
zh_TW: 關於 ColorHug CCMX 載入器

note: TRANSLATORS: application description
en: Modify the calibration matrices on the ColorHug device.
zh_TW: 修改 ColorHug 裝置上的校準矩陣。

note: TRANSLATORS: inhibit reason
en: Writing data to ColorHug device
zh_TW: 正將資料寫入 ColorHug 裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: internal error when setting up HTTP
en: Failed to setup networking
zh_TW: 無法設置網路

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Repair the factory calibration matrix
zh_TW: 修復出廠校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: A program to load on CCMX correction matrices * onto the hardware
en: ColorHug CCMX loader
zh_TW: ColorHug CCMX 載入器

en: ColorHug Updater
zh_TW: ColorHug 更新器

en: Calibration Failed
zh_TW: 校準失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: we can only set the flash success * flag when the *new* firmware is running
en: Failed to set the flash success true
zh_TW: 無法將 flash success 設為 true

note: TRANSLATORS: we've uploaded new firmware
en: Device successfully updated
zh_TW: 裝置成功更新

en: Calibration Completed
zh_TW: 校準完成

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the hardware we succeeded
en: Completing firmware upgrade…
zh_TW: 正在完成韌體升級…

note: TRANSLATORS: the device failed to boot up with the * new firmware
en: Failed to startup the ColorHug
zh_TW: ColorHug 初始啟動失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: the new firmware will not load
en: Failed to boot the ColorHug
zh_TW: ColorHug 開機失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the device the firmware is no * longer known working
en: Failed to verify the firmware
zh_TW: 韌體核驗失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: boot into the new firmware
en: Starting the new firmware…
zh_TW: 正在啟動新韌體...

note: TRANSLATORS: tell the device the firmware is no * longer known working
en: Failed to write the firmware
zh_TW: 韌體寫入失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: now we've written the firmware, we have to * verify it before we tell the device it was successfull
en: Verifying new firmware…
zh_TW: 正在核驗新韌體...

note: TRANSLATORS: now write the new firmware chunks
en: Writing new firmware…
zh_TW: 正在寫入新韌體...

note: TRANSLATORS: the device failed to come back alive
en: Failed to reboot the ColorHug
zh_TW: ColorHug 重新開機失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: we restart the device in bootloader mode
en: Failed to reset the ColorHug
zh_TW: ColorHug 重設失敗

note: TRANSLATORS: the user tried to flash a firmware on the wrong * kind of device, e.g. a ColorHug2 fw on a ColorHug+
en: Wrong kind of firmware!
zh_TW: 錯誤的韌體類型！

note: TRANSLATORS: switch from firmware mode into bootloader mode
en: Starting firmware upgrade…
zh_TW: 正在起始韌體升級…

note: TRANSLATORS: failed to get the firmware file
en: Failed to get firmware
zh_TW: 無法取得韌體

note: TRANSLATORS: the server gave us an invalid file
en: Firmware has zero size
zh_TW: 韌體大小為零

note: TRANSLATORS: the server gave us an invalid file
en: Firmware has incorrect checksum
zh_TW: 韌體的核驗總和碼不正確

note: TRANSLATORS: the long details about all the updates that * are newer than the version the user has installed
en: Warnings about this update
zh_TW: 有關此更新的警告

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the button text to continue the flash * after showing the user a warning
en: Flash anyway
zh_TW: 無論如何都刷寫

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the button text to abort the flash process
en: Do not flash
zh_TW: 不要刷寫

note: TRANSLATORS: downloading the firmware binary file from a * remote server
en: Downloading update…
zh_TW: 正在下載更新...

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is already running the latest firmware
en: There are no updates available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: the user is running an old firmware version
en: A firmware update is available.
zh_TW: 有可用的韌體更新。

note: TRANSLATORS: the HTTP request failed
en: Failed to get the listing of firmware files
zh_TW: 無法取得韌體檔案清單

note: TRANSLATORS: we got an invalid response from the server
en: The firmware listing has zero size
zh_TW: 韌體列出動作大小為零

note: TRANSLATORS: the XML file was corrupt
en: Failed to parse the update metadata
zh_TW: 無法解析更新的中介資料

note: TRANSLATORS: this is test firmware
en: This is a test firmware not intended for general release.
zh_TW: 這是測試用韌體，不是一般發行版。

note: TRANSLATORS: all bets are off
en: This firmware has not been widely tested and may not work as expected.
zh_TW: 韌體未受廣泛測試，運作上可能不如預期。

note: TRANSLATORS: pre-production hardware
en: Prototype ColorHug Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 ColorHug 原型機

note: TRANSLATORS: first release hardware
en: ColorHug Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 ColorHug

note: TRANSLATORS: second release hardware
en: ColorHug2 Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 ColorHug2

note: TRANSLATORS: first release hardware
en: ColorHug+ Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 ColorHug+

note: TRANSLATORS: ALS stands for ambient light sensor
en: ColorHugALS Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 ColorHugALS

note: TRANSLATORS: fake hardware
en: Emulated ColorHug Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到模擬的 ColorHug

note: TRANSLATORS: new-issue hardware
en: ColorHug v%i Detected
zh_TW: 偵測到 ColorHug v%i

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is in bootloader mode
en: Bootloader version
zh_TW: 開機載入器版本

note: TRANSLATORS: the device is in firmware mode
en: Firmware version
zh_TW: 韌體版本

note: TRANSLATORS: Check for newer version of the firmware compared * to what is installed on the device
en: Checking for updates…
zh_TW: 正在檢查更新...

note: TRANSLATORS: we've specified a local file
en: Flashing firmware file…
zh_TW: 正在刷寫韌體檔案...

note: TRANSLATORS: request the firmware version from the device
en: Getting firmware version…
zh_TW: 正在取得韌體更新...

note: TRANSLATORS: the long details about all the updates that * are newer than the version the user has installed
en: Update details
zh_TW: 更新細節

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the about window
en: About ColorHug Firmware Updater
zh_TW: 關於 ColorHug 韌體更新器

note: TRANSLATORS: show the user some markdown formatted text
en: See details about the update
zh_TW: 查看更新的相關細節

note: TRANSLATORS: inhibit reason
en: Writing firmware to ColorHug device
zh_TW: 正將韌體寫入 ColorHug 裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: command line option
en: Flash a specific firmware file
zh_TW: 刷寫特定韌體檔案

note: TRANSLATORS: a program to update the firmware flash on the device
en: ColorHug Flash Program
zh_TW: ColorHug Flash 程式

note: Translators: This is %i days
en: %id
zh_TW: %i天

note: Translators: This is %i days %02i hours
en: %id%02ih
zh_TW: %i天%02i小時

note: Translators: This is %i hours
en: %ih
zh_TW: %i小時

note: Translators: This is %i hours %02i minutes
en: %ih%02im
zh_TW: %i小時%02i分鐘

note: Translators: This is %2i minutes
en: %2im
zh_TW: %2i分鐘

note: Translators: This is %2i minutes %02i seconds
en: %2im%02i
zh_TW: %2i分鐘%02i秒

note: TRANSLATORS: This is ms
en: %.0fms
zh_TW: %.0f毫秒

note: Translators: This is %2i seconds
en: %2is
zh_TW: %2i秒

note: TRANSLATORS: this is a command alias
en: Alias to %s
zh_TW: %s 的別名

note: TRANSLATORS: error message
en: Command not found, valid commands are:
zh_TW: 找不到指令，有效的指令有：

note: TRANSLATORS: wait for user to press the device into a desk…
en: Ensure the ColorHug aperture is blocked
zh_TW: 請確認 ColorHug 鏡頭是否被遮擋

note: TRANSLATORS: ask before we set these
en: Set these values as the dark offsets
zh_TW: 將這些值設為暗偏移

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sensor scale factor
en: Multiplier
zh_TW: 倍增器

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the measurement mode
en: Measure mode
zh_TW: 測量模式

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the sensor sample time
en: Integral
zh_TW: 整數

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the number of pulses detected
en: Pulses
zh_TW: 脈衝

en: No ColorHug devices were found
zh_TW: 找不到 ColorHug 裝置

note: TRANSLATORS: confirmation
en: Flash the device?
zh_TW: 是否要刷寫裝置？

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor color filter
zh_TW: 取得感測器色彩過濾器

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the sensor color filter
zh_TW: 設定感測器色彩過濾器

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor multiplier
zh_TW: 取得感測器倍增器

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the sensor multiplier
zh_TW: 設定感測器倍增器

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor sample read time
zh_TW: 取得感測器樣本讀取時間

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the sensor sample read time
zh_TW: 設定感測器樣本讀取時間

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor firmware version
zh_TW: 取得感測器韌體版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor calibration matrix
zh_TW: 取得感測器校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the sensor calibration matrix
zh_TW: 設定感測器校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Clear the sensor calibration matrix
zh_TW: 清除感測器校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: List the sensor calibration matrices
zh_TW: 列出感測器校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the sensor calibration matrix from a CCMX file
zh_TW: 以 CCMX 檔設定感測器校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor serial number
zh_TW: 取得感測器序號

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the sensor serial number
zh_TW: 設定感測器序號

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the owner's name
zh_TW: 取得擁有者的名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the owner's name
zh_TW: 設定擁有者的名稱

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the owner's email address
zh_TW: 取得擁有者的電子郵件位址

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the owner's email address
zh_TW: 設定擁有者的電子郵件位址

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the LED values
zh_TW: 取得 LED 值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the LEDs
zh_TW: 設定 LED

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the PCB errata
zh_TW: 取得 PCB errata

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the PCB errata
zh_TW: 設定 PCB errata

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the remote profile SHA1 hash
zh_TW: 取得遠端描述檔的 SHA1 雜湊碼

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the remote profile SHA1 hash
zh_TW: 設定遠端描述檔的 SHA1 雜湊碼

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the dark offset values
zh_TW: 取得暗偏移值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the dark offset values
zh_TW: 設定暗偏移值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Writes the EEPROM with updated values
zh_TW: 以更新的值寫入 EEPROM

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Takes a reading
zh_TW: 取得讀取內容

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Takes all color readings (to device RGB)
zh_TW: 取得所有色彩讀取內容 (到裝置 RGB)

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Takes all color readings (to XYZ)
zh_TW: 取得所有色彩讀取內容 (到 XYZ)

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Takes a spectral reading (saving to SRAM)
zh_TW: 取得光譜讀取 (儲存至 SRAM)

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Reset the processor back to the bootloader
zh_TW: 將處理器重設回開機載入器

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Flash firmware into the processor
zh_TW: 將韌體刷寫至處理器

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Read EEPROM at a specified address
zh_TW: 讀取指定位址的 EEPROM

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Erase EEPROM at a specified address
zh_TW: 抹除指定位址的 EERPOM

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Write EEPROM at a specified address
zh_TW: 在指定位址寫入 EEPROM

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the pre scale constant
zh_TW: 取得預尺度常數

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the pre scale constant
zh_TW: 設定預尺度常數

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the DAC value
zh_TW: 取得 DAC 值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the DAC value
zh_TW: 設定 DAC 值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the post scale constant
zh_TW: 取得後尺度常數

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the post scale constant
zh_TW: 設定後尺度常數

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the flash success
zh_TW: flash 設定成功

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Boots from the bootloader into the firmware
zh_TW: 從韌體的開機載入器開機

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor calibration map
zh_TW: 取得感測器校準映射表

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the sensor calibration map
zh_TW: 設定感測器校準映射表

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the hardware version
zh_TW: 取得硬體版本

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets an array of raw samples
zh_TW: 取得 raw 樣本的陣列

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Downloads a remote profile
zh_TW: 下載遠端描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Uploads a remote profile
zh_TW: 更新遠端描述檔

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Uploads a correction matrix
zh_TW: 上傳校準矩陣

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Does a quick self test on the device
zh_TW: 裝置啟用快速自我測試

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor measurement mode
zh_TW: 取得感測器量測模式

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the sensor measurement mode
zh_TW: 設定感測器量測模式

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Read SRAM at a specified address
zh_TW: 讀取指定位址的 SRAM

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Write SRAM at a specified address
zh_TW: 寫入指定位址的 SRAM

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the sensor temperature
zh_TW: 取得感測器溫度

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the ADC Vref values
zh_TW: 取得 ADC Vref 值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Gets the CCD calibration values
zh_TW: 取得 CCD 校準值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Sets the CCD calibration values
zh_TW: 設定 CCD 校準值

note: TRANSLATORS: command description
en: Converts Intel HEX to BIN
zh_TW: 將 Intel HEX 轉換為 BIN

note: TRANSLATORS: program name
en: Color Management
zh_TW: 色彩管理

note: TRANSLATORS: no colord available
en: No connection to device:
zh_TW: 未連接裝置：

note: TRANSLATORS: permissions error perhaps?
en: Failed to get samples from device
zh_TW: 無法從裝置取得樣本

note: TRANSLATORS: PWM is pulse-width-modulation?
en: Failed to remove PWM
zh_TW: 無法移除 PWM

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: permissions error perhaps?
en: Failed to calculate USB latency
zh_TW: 無法計算 USB 延遲

en: Show single pulse
zh_TW: 顯示單一脈衝

en: Show channels
zh_TW: 顯示通道

en: Filter backlight
zh_TW: 過濾背光

en: Export results
zh_TW: 匯出結果

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

note: TRANSLATORS: permissions error perhaps?
en: Failed to get save file
zh_TW: 無法取得儲存檔案

en: Please connect your ColorHug2
zh_TW: 請接上您的 ColorHug2

en: Place your ColorHug in the spot on the left and click the blue button to start analyzing your display.
zh_TW: 請將您的 ColorHug 放在左方的點上，再按下藍色按鈕開始分析您的顯示器。

en: Don't disturb the device while working!
zh_TW: 過程中請勿干擾裝置！

en: Please update the firmware on your ColorHug before using this application.
zh_TW: 在使用此應用程式之前，請先更新 ColorHug 上的韌體。

en: Device unsupported.
zh_TW: 未支援的裝置。

en: Please connect your ColorHug2.
zh_TW: 請接上您的 ColorHug2。

note: TRANSLATORS: this is the title of the about window
en: About ColorHug Display Analysis
zh_TW: 關於 ColorHug 顯示器分析

en: Sample the display over time to observe PWM, input latency and refresh artifacts.
zh_TW: 隨著時間對顯示器採樣以觀察 PWM、輸入延遲、畫面重整瑕疵。
