command-not-found - en to ko translation catalogue (26 entries)

en: Do you want to install it? (N/y)
ko: 설치하시겠습니까?(N/y)

en: Command '%s' not found, but there are %s similar ones.
ko: '%s' 명령어를 찾을 수 없습니다. 그러나 유사한 명령어 %s 개가 있습니다.

en: Command '%s' not found, did you mean:
ko: 명령어 '%s' 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 다음 명령어로 시도하시겠습니까:

en:   command '%s' from snap %s%s
ko:   snap %s%s의 명령어 '%s'

en:   command '%s' from deb %s%s
ko:   deb %s%s의 명령어 '%s'

en: See 'snap info <snapname>' for additional versions.
ko: 'snap info <snapname>'에서 추가 버전을 확인하십시오.

en: Command '%(command)s' not found, but can be installed with:
ko: 명령어 '%(command)s' 을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다. 그러나 다음을 통해 설치할 수 있습니다:

en: Please ask your administrator.
ko: 관리자에게 문의하세요.

en: You will have to enable the component called '%s'
ko: '%s' 요소를 사용하도록 설정해야합니다.

en: You will have to enable component called '%s'
ko: '%s' 요소를 사용하도록 설정해야합니다.

en: Ask your administrator to install one of them.
ko: 관리자에게 그들 중 하나를 설치하도록 문의하시오.

en: See 'snap info %s' for additional versions.
ko: 'snap info %s'에서 추가적인 버전을 확인하십시오.

en: Command '%(command)s' is available in '%(place)s'
ko: '%(command)s' 명령은 '%(place)s'에 있습니다.

en: Command '%(command)s' is available in the following places
ko: '%(command)s' 명령은 다음 위치에 있습니다.

en: The command could not be located because '%s' is not included in the PATH environment variable.
ko: '%s'을(를) PATH 환경 변수에 넣지 않아 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: This is most likely caused by the lack of administrative privileges associated with your user account.
ko: 이 문제는 사용자의 계정과 관계가 있는 관리자 권한이 없어 일어났을 가능성이 높습니다.

en: use this path to locate data fields
ko: 이 경로를 사용해 데이터 필드를 찾으십시오.

en: ignore local binaries and display the available packages
ko: 로컬 바이너리를 무시하고 사용 가능한 패키지를 표시합니다.

en: don't print '<command-name>: command not found'
ko: '<command-name>: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다' 메시지를 표시하지 않음

en: Could not find command-not-found database. Run 'sudo apt update' to populate it.
ko: command-not-found 데이터베이스를 찾을 수 없습니다. 'sudo apt update'를 실행해 해당 데이터베이스를 가져오십시오.

en: %s: command not found
ko: %s: 명령을 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Sorry, command-not-found has crashed! Please file a bug report at:
ko: 죄송합니다. 프로그램에 문제가 있습니다! 다음으로 버그를 보고해주십시오:

en: Please include the following information with the report:
ko: 보고서에 다음 정보를 함께 보내주십시오:

en: command-not-found version: %s
ko: command-not-found 프로그램 버전: %s

en: Python version: %d.%d.%d %s %d
ko: 파이선 버전: %d.%d.%d %s %d

en: Exception information:
ko: 예외 정보:
