command-not-found - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (29 entries)

en: Do you want to install it? (N/y)
zh_CN: 您要安装吗？(N/y)

en: y
zh_CN: 是

en: Command '%s' not found, but there are %s similar ones.
zh_CN: 找不到命令 “%s”，但有 %s 个相似命令。

en: Command '%s' not found, did you mean:
zh_CN: 找不到命令 “%s”，您的意思是：

en:   command '%s' from snap %s%s
zh_CN:   “%s” 命令来自 Snap 软件包 %s%s

en:   command '%s' from deb %s%s
zh_CN:   “%s” 命令来自 Debian 软件包 %s%s

en: See 'snap info <snapname>' for additional versions.
zh_CN: 输入 “snap info <snapname>” 以查看更多版本。

en: Try: %s <deb name>
zh_CN: 尝试 %s <deb name>

en: Command '%(command)s' not found, but can be installed with:
zh_CN: 找不到命令 “%(command)s”，但可以通过以下软件包安装它：

en: Please ask your administrator.
zh_CN: 请联系您的管理员。

en: You will have to enable the component called '%s'
zh_CN: 您必须启用 %s 组件

en: You will have to enable component called '%s'
zh_CN: 您必须启用 %s 组件

en: Ask your administrator to install one of them.
zh_CN: 咨询管理员以安装其中一个软件。

en: See 'snap info %s' for additional versions.
zh_CN: 输入 “snap info %s” 以查看更多版本。

en: Command '%(command)s' is available in '%(place)s'
zh_CN: 命令 “%(command)s” 可在 “%(place)s” 处找到

en: Command '%(command)s' is available in the following places
zh_CN: 命令 “%(command)s” 可在以下位置找到

en: The command could not be located because '%s' is not included in the PATH environment variable.
zh_CN: 由于 %s 不在 PATH 环境变量中，故无法找到该命令。

en: This is most likely caused by the lack of administrative privileges associated with your user account.
zh_CN: 这很可能是由您的用户账户没有管理员权限造成的。

en: %prog [options] <command-name>
zh_CN: %prog [选项] <命令>

en: use this path to locate data fields
zh_CN: 使用该路径以定位数据域

en: ignore local binaries and display the available packages
zh_CN: 忽略本地二进制文件并显示可用软件包

en: don't print '<command-name>: command not found'
zh_CN: 不输出 “<command-name>：未找到命令”

en: Could not find command-not-found database. Run 'sudo apt update' to populate it.
zh_CN: 没有找到 command-not-found 的数据库。请运行 “sudo apt update” 以增充数据库。

en: %s: command not found
zh_CN: %s：未找到命令

en: Sorry, command-not-found has crashed! Please file a bug report at:
zh_CN: 抱歉，command-not-found 已经崩溃。请在以下地址报告错误：

en: Please include the following information with the report:
zh_CN: 请在报告中包含以下信息：

en: command-not-found version: %s
zh_CN: command-not-found 版本：%s

en: Python version: %d.%d.%d %s %d
zh_CN: Python 版本：%d.%d.%d %s %d

en: Exception information:
zh_CN: 额外信息：
