command-not-found - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (17 entries)

en: Do you want to install it? (N/y)
zh_TW: 是否安裝？(N/y)

en: You will have to enable the component called '%s'
zh_TW: 您需要將名為 '%s' 的元件啟動

en: You will have to enable component called '%s'
zh_TW: 您需要將名為 '%s' 的元件啟動

en: Command '%(command)s' is available in '%(place)s'
zh_TW: '%(place)s' 有提供 '%(command)s' 指令

en: Command '%(command)s' is available in the following places
zh_TW: 以下地方提供 '%(command)s' 指令

en: The command could not be located because '%s' is not included in the PATH environment variable.
zh_TW: 無此指令，因為 PATH 環境變數並未包含 '%s'。

en: This is most likely caused by the lack of administrative privileges associated with your user account.
zh_TW: 最大可能是您的使用者帳號沒有管理員權限。

en: %prog [options] <command-name>
zh_TW: %prog [選項] <指令名稱>

en: use this path to locate data fields
zh_TW: 使用該路經指出資料的範圍

en: ignore local binaries and display the available packages
zh_TW: 忽略本地二進位檔案並顯示可用的套件

en: don't print '<command-name>: command not found'
zh_TW: 別顯示 '<指令名稱>：無此指令'

en: %s: command not found
zh_TW: %s：無此指令

en: Sorry, command-not-found has crashed! Please file a bug report at:
zh_TW: 抱歉，command-not-found 當掉了！請在此提交錯誤報告：

en: Please include the following information with the report:
zh_TW: 請將以下訊息包含在報告中：

en: command-not-found version: %s
zh_TW: command-not-found 版本：%s

en: Python version: %d.%d.%d %s %d
zh_TW: Python 版本：%d.%d.%d %s %d

en: Exception information:
zh_TW: 例外訊息：
