compiz-plugins-experimental - en to ko translation catalogue (407 entries)

en: Exclude Windows
ko: 제외할 창

en: Mipmaps
ko: Mipmap

en: Effect Settings
ko: 효과 설정

en: Shatter Number of Tiers
ko: 깨지는 조각의 층 수

en: Number Of Fire Particles
ko: 꽃의 숫자

en: Number of fire particles.
ko: 불꽃의 숫자

en: Fire Particle Size
ko: 불꽃의 크기

en: Fire particle size.
ko: 불꽃의 크기.

en: Fire Particle Life
ko: 불꽃의 수명

en: Fire particle life.
ko: 불꽃의 수명.

en: Fire Particle Color
ko: 불꽃의 색

en: Fire particle color.
ko: 불꽃의 색.

en: Randomly Colored Fire
ko: 불꽃 색을 무작위로

en: Have random colors for the fire effect, also known as Mystical Fire.
ko: 불 태우기 효과에서 불꽃 색을 무작위로 하기(신비한 불꽃 효과).

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Cube Atlantis
ko: 큐브 아틀란티스

en: Render some sea animals inside of the transparent cube
ko: 투명 큐브 안에 물고기들을 그려 넣기

en: Speed factor
ko: 속도 요인

en: Multiply the speed of the fish by this factor.
ko: 이 수치에 따라 물고기의 속도를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Start crabs on bottom
ko: 바닥에 있는 게 움직이기

en: Start crabs on the bottom of the cube.
ko: 큐브의 바닥에 있는 게를 움직입니다.

en: School similar groups
ko: 유사한 그룹으로 떼지어 가기

en: Fish in different groups, but of the same type, swim together.
ko: 다른 그룹의 물고기이지만 같은 종류에 헤엄을 함께 칩니다.

en: Low detail models
ko: 낮은 품질의 모델

en: Use less detailed models for increased performance.
ko: 향상된 속도를 위해 저품질의 모델을 사용합니다.

en: Creature Selection
ko: 생물 선택

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Type of sea creature.
ko: 바다 동물의 종류

en: Color
ko: 색

en: The color of the sea creature.
ko: 바다 동물의 색깔.

en: Number
ko: 숫자

en: The number of the sea creature.
ko: 바다 동물의 수.

en: Size
ko: 크기

en: The size of the sea creature.
ko: 바다 동물의 크기

en: Miscellaneous Selection
ko: 기타 선택

en: Type of sea plant.
ko: 해초의 종류

en: The color of the sea plant.
ko: 해초의 색깔.

en: The number of the sea plants.
ko: 해초의 수.

en: The size of the sea plant.
ko: 해초의 크기.

en: Water / Ground
ko: 물 / 지면

en: Render water
ko: 물 렌더링하기

en: Render water inside the cube.
ko: 큐브 안에 물을 그려넣습니다.

en: Render water wireframe
ko: 물 와이어프레임 렌더링

en: Render water wireframe inside the cube.
ko: 큐브 안에 물 와이어프레임을 그려넣습니다.

en: Render ground
ko: 지면 렌더링하기

en: Render ground inside the cube.
ko: 큐브 안에 지면을 그려넣습니다.

en: Ground color
ko: 지면의 색

en: Color of ground in the cube.
ko: 큐브 안쪽 땅의 색깔

en: Water surface height
ko: 수면의 높이

en: Height of water surface in the cube.
ko: 큐브 안쪽 수면의 높이

en: Water color
ko: 물 색

en: Color of water in the cube.
ko: 큐브 안쪽 물의 색깔

en: Water/Ground grid smoothness
ko: 물/지면의 격자 부드러움 정도

en: Number of subdivisions that create a finer grid.
ko: 미세한 격자를 만들 구분의 갯수

en: Waves
ko: 물결

en: Render waves
ko: 물결 렌더링

en: Render water waves inside the cube.
ko: 큐브 안에 물결을 그려넣습니다.

en: Ripple effect
ko: 잔물결 효과

en: Semi-randomize light scattering off water waves.
ko: 물결이 흩어지는 정도에 따라 조명을 적당히 무작위하게 움직입니다.

en: Wave amplitude
ko: 물결의 진폭

en: Amplitude of water waves.
ko: 물결의 넓이.

en: Wave frequency
ko: 물결의 진동수

en: Frequency of water waves.
ko: 물결의 진동수

en: Small wave amplitude
ko: 작은 물결의 진폭

en: Amplitude of small water waves on the bigger ones.
ko: 큰 물결 위 작은 물결의 넓이.

en: Small wave frequency
ko: 작은 물결의 진동수

en: Frequency of small water waves on the bigger ones.
ko: 큰 물결 위 작은 물결의 진동 수

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Rescale for screen ratio
ko: 화면 비율에 따라 재조정

en: Rescale along the sides of the cube by the ratio of screen width to height.
ko: 화면의 너비와 높이 비율에 따라서 큐브를 재조정합니다.

en: Lighting
ko: 조명

en: Rotate lighting
ko: 조명 회전

en: Preserve light direction when rotating the cube.
ko: 큐브를 회전시킬 때 조명의 위치를 보존합니다.

en: Light inclination
ko: 조명의 기울어진 정도

en: The angle of light rays from the horizon in degrees (0 is from the viewer's perspective, 90 is from on top). Only has effect when Rotate Lighting is false.
ko: 수평으로부터 광선의 각도입니다.(0은 보는 사람의 관점에서부터이고, 90은 꼭대기부터입니다.) 이것은 조명 회전이 꺼져있을때만 적용됩니다.

en: Ambient light
ko: 주위 밝기

en: Component of light coming from all directions equally.
ko: 모든 방향에서 동등하게 오는 빛의 요소

en: Cube 3D Models
ko: 큐브 3D 모델

en: Render still/animated 3D mesh models inside of the transparent cube
ko: 투명 큐브안에 움직이거나 움직이지 않는 3D 톱니바퀴 모델을 그려 넣습니다.

en: Scale all factor
ko: 모두 재조정할 값

en: Scale all the 3D models by this factor.
ko: 이 값에 의해서 모든 3D 모델을 재조정합니다.

en: 3D Models
ko: 3D 모델

en: Model
ko: 모델

en: Full path to 3D wavefront (.obj) model file.
ko: 3D wavefront(.obj) 모델 파일의 경로

en: Scale factor
ko: 재조정할 값

en: Scale the 3D model by this factor.
ko: 이 값에 의해서 3D 모델을 재조정합니다.

en: X coordinate offset from the center of the cube.
ko: 큐브의 중앙으로부터 X 오프셋 조정

en: Y coordinate offset from the center of the cube.
ko: 큐브의 중앙으로부터 Y 오프셋 조정

en: Z coordinate offset from the center of the cube.
ko: 큐브의 중앙으로부터 Z 오프셋 조정

en: Rotation plane
ko: 회전 면

en: Plane of rotation for the 3D model.
ko: 3D 모델의 회전면.

en: Rotation rate
ko: 회전 비율

en: Rate of rotation of 3D model (in rotations per second).
ko: 3D 모델의 회전율(초당 회전).

en: Model type
ko: 모델 형태

en: Type of 3D model (still or animated).
ko: 3D 모델의 형태(움직이거나 안움직이거나)

en: Frames per second
ko: 초당 프레임

en: Framerate (per second) for the animated series of obj files.
ko: 움직이는 obj 파일들의 프레임 비율(초)

en: Render front and back sides
ko: 앞면과 뒷면을 렌더링

en: Renders the front surface and then the back surface. This can be useful for models which show black spots but can cause a performance hit.
ko: 앞면과 뒷면을 그려 넣습니다. 이것은 깨지는 곳이 보이는 모델에 유용할 수 있지만 성능 감소를 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: Ambient light intensity
ko: 주변 조명의 세기

en: Diffuse light intensity
ko: 널리 퍼지는 빛의 세기

en: Component of light coming from the direction set by inclination or from the viewer if Rotate Lighting is true.
ko: 조명 회전이 설정 되었을 때 설정된 방향이나 보는 사람의 시각에서 오는 조명의 구성입니다.

en: Specular light intensity
ko: 반사되는 빛의 세기

en: Highly directional component of light coming from the direction set by inclination or from the viewer if Rotate Lighting is true.
ko: 조명 회전이 설정 되었을때 설정된 방향이나 보는 사람의 시각에서 나오는 조명의 고지향성 구성입니다.

en: Loading
ko: 불러오기

en: Use separate threads
ko: 별도의 스레드 사용

en: Use separate threads to load each model faster and allow other interaction whilst loading.
ko: 모델을 빠르게 불러오고 불러오는 동안 다른 상호작용을 할 수 있도록 별도의 스레드를 사용합니다.

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Opacity
ko: 투명도

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Elements
ko: 원소

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Screen Depth
ko: 화면 깊이

en: How deep into the screen snowflakes can be drawn before being removed
ko: 눈송이가 사라지기 전 눈송이들이 쌓이는 깊이

en: Draw Over Windows
ko: 창위로 그리기

en: Elements drawn above windows
ko: 창위로 나타나는 원소

en: Snow
ko: 눈

en: Number Of Snowflakes
ko: 눈송이의 수

en: Number of snowflakes
ko: 눈송이의 수

en: Size Of Snowflakes
ko: 눈송이의 크기

en: Size of snowflakes
ko: 눈송이의 크기

en: Snow Speed
ko: 눈 내리는 속도

en: Speed of falling snow
ko: 눈이 내리는 속도

en: Snow sway
ko: 눈 흩날리기

en: Snow Direction
ko: 눈이 내리는 방향

en: Select snow flake movement direction
ko: 눈송이의 이동 방향 선택

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Snow Textures
ko: 눈송이 텍스쳐

en: Snow textures
ko: 눈송이 텍스쳐

en: Autumn
ko: 가을

en: Sway Of leaves
ko: 나뭇잎 흩날리기

en: sway of leaves
ko: 나뭇잎 흩날리기

en: Speed of falling leaves
ko: 낙엽이 떨어지는 속도

en: Bubbles
ko: 거품

en: Viscosity of liquid
ko: 액체의 점성

en: Fireflies
ko: 반딧불

en: Stars
ko: 별

en: Star X Offset
ko: 별 X 오프셋

en: The X point on the screen where stars should start
ko: 별들이 움직이게 될 화면의 X 좌표

en: Star Y Offset
ko: 별 Y 오프셋

en: The Y point on the screen where stars should start
ko: 별들이 움직이게 될 화면의 Y 좌표

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Update Delay
ko: 업데이트 지연시간

en: Delay (in ms) between screen updates. Decreasing this value may make snow fall more smoothly, but will also increase CPU usage.
ko: 화면 갱신 지연시간(0.1초). 이 값을 감소 시키면 눈이 좀 더 부드럽게 내리지만, CPU의 사용량이 증가합니다.

en: Screen Boxing
ko: 화면 테두리

en: Top to Bottom
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: Bottom to Top
ko: 아래에서 위로

en: Right to Left
ko: 오른쪽에서 왼쪽으로

en: Left to Right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽으로

en: Textures
ko: 텍스쳐

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Enable Blending
ko: 블렌딩 활성화

en: Enable Textures
ko: 텍스쳐 활성화

en: Key Bindings
ko: 단축키

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Color Opacity
ko: 색 투명도

en: Alter window opacity based on color.
ko: 색에 기반하여 창의 투명도를 변경

en: Toggle Window Fake ARGB
ko: 가짜 창 ARGB 기능 토글

en: Toggle window fake ARGB.
ko: 가짜 창 ARGB 기능 토글

en: Window Types
ko: 창 종류

en: Mouse switch
ko: 마우스 변경

en: Switch viewport in response to mouse gesture
ko: 마우스 제스쳐를 이용한 작업 공간 변경

en: Begin Gesture
ko: 제스쳐 시작

en: Begin Mouse Gesture
ko: 마우스 제스쳐 시작

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Put On Viewport
ko: 작업 공간으로 던지기

en: Move window to a certain viewport
ko: 특정 작업 공간으로 창을 이동

en: Bindings
ko: 바로가기

en: Put to arbitrary viewport
ko: 특정 작업 공간으로 던지기

en: Put On Viewport 1
ko: 작업 공간 1로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 1
ko: 창을 작업 공간 1로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 2
ko: 작업 공간 2로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 2
ko: 창을 작업 공간 2로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 3
ko: 작업 공간 3으로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 3
ko: 창을 작업 공간 3으로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 4
ko: 작업 공간 4로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 4
ko: 창을 작업 공간 4로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 5
ko: 작업 공간 5로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 5
ko: 창을 작업 공간 5로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 6
ko: 작업 공간 6으로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 6
ko: 창을 작업 공간 6으로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 7
ko: 작업 공간 7로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 7
ko: 창을 작업 공간 7로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 8
ko: 작업 공간 8로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 8
ko: 창을 작업 공간 8로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 9
ko: 작업 공간 9로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 9
ko: 창을 작업 공간 9로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 10
ko: 작업 공간 10으로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 10
ko: 창을 작업 공간 10으로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 11
ko: 작업 공간 11로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 11
ko: 창을 작업 공간 11로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 12
ko: 작업 공간 12로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 12
ko: 창을 작업 공간 12로 이동

en: Put to adjacent viewport
ko: 인접 작업 공간으로 던지기

en: Viewport Left
ko: 작업 공간 좌측

en: Move window to the viewport on the left
ko: 창을 좌측 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Viewport Right
ko: 작업 공간 우측

en: Move window to the viewport on the right
ko: 창을 우측 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Viewport Top
ko: 작업 공간 상단

en: Move window to the viewport on the top
ko: 창을 상단 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Viewport Bottom
ko: 작업 공간 하단

en: Move window to the viewport on the bottom
ko: 창을 하단 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Put within viewport
ko: 작업 공간 안에서 던지기

en: Put Center
ko: 중앙으로 던지기

en: Move window to the center
ko: 창을 중앙으로 이동

en: Put Left
ko: 좌측으로 던지기

en: Move window to the left edge
ko: 창을 좌측으로 이동

en: Put Right
ko: 우측으로 던지기

en: Move window to the right edge
ko: 창을 우측으로 이동

en: Put Top
ko: 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top edge
ko: 창을 상단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom
ko: 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom edge
ko: 창을 하단으로 이동

en: Put Top Left
ko: 좌측 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top left corner
ko: 창을 좌측 상단으로 이동

en: Put Top Right
ko: 우측 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top right corner
ko: 창을 우측 상단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom Left
ko: 좌측 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom left corner
ko: 창을 좌측 하단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom Right
ko: 우측 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom right corner
ko: 창을 우측 하단으로 이동

en: Restore Position
ko: 위치 복구

en: Move window to the last position
ko: 창을 마지막 위치로 이동

en: Put Pointer
ko: 포인터로 던지기

en: Move window to the pointer position
ko: 창을 포인터 위치로 이동

en: Put
ko: 창 던지기

en: Move window arbitrarily by passing x, y and type.
ko: x축, y축, 타입에 상관없이 창을 독립적으로 움직임.

en: Misc. Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Padding
ko: 여백

en: Pad Left
ko: 좌측 여백

en: Number of pixels from the left edge where the window will come to rest
ko: 창이 초기화될 위치에 대한 좌측으로부터의 픽셀 숫자

en: Pad Right
ko: 우측 여백

en: Number of pixels from the right edge where the window will come to rest
ko: 창이 초기화될 위치에 대한 우측으로부터의 픽셀 숫자

en: Pad Top
ko: 상단 여백

en: Number of pixels from the top edge where the window will come to rest
ko: 창이 초기화될 위치에 대한 상단으로부터의 픽셀 숫자

en: Pad Bottom
ko: 하단 여백

en: Number of pixels from the bottom edge where the window will come to rest
ko: 창이 초기화될 위치에 대한 하단으로부터의 픽셀 숫자

en: Unfocus Window
ko: 창에 초점을 주지 않음

en: Unfocus windows that are moved off the viewport
ko: 작업 공간 밖으로 던진 창에 초점을 주지 않음

en: Window Center
ko: 창 중앙

en: Put pointer uses the center of the window
ko: 포인터 위치를 창 중앙으로 놓고 던지기

en: Avoid Offscreen
ko: 화면 밖으로 나가지 않음

en: Avoids putting window borders offscreen
ko: 창 가장자리를 화면 밖에 두지 않음

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Animation speed
ko: 애니메이션 속도

en: Timestep
ko: 시간 간격

en: Animation timestep
ko: 애니메이션 시간 간격

en: Initiate
ko: 시작

en: Generate mipmaps
ko: Mipmap 생성

en: Zoom
ko: 축소

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Snow for Compiz
ko: 컴피즈를 위한 눈

en: How far outside the screen resolution snow flakes can be before being removed. Needed because of FOV.
ko: 눈송이가 없어지기 전에 화면 해상도 밖으로 나갈 수 있는 최대 거리. FOV 때문에 필요함.

en: Snow Over Windows
ko: 창 위로 눈이 내림

en: Snow is drawn above windows
ko: 창 위로 눈이 보임

en: Rotate Flakes
ko: 눈송이를 회전

en: Flakes rotate if checked.
ko: 눈송이를 회전함.

en: Enables alpha blending of snowflakes.
ko: 눈송이에 대한 알파 블렌딩 활성화.

en: Enables textured snowflakes. If not selected, color gradients are used.
ko: 텍스쳐화 되어있는 눈송이를 사용합니다. 선택하지 않으면, 색 그래디언트를 사용합니다.

en: Snow Toggle
ko: 눈 플러그인 사용

en: Snow toggle key
ko: 눈 플러그인 사용 키

en: Stack Window Switcher
ko: 선반 창 전환

en: Key bindings
ko: 단축키

en: Next Window
ko: 다음 창

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Previous Window
ko: 이전 창

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Next Window (All Workspaces)
ko: 다음 창 (모든 작업 공간)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 모든 창들 중 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Previous Window (All Workspaces)
ko: 이전 창 (모든 작업 공간)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 모든 창들 중 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Next Window (Group)
ko: 다음 창 (그룹)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window of the current application.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 현재 프로그램의 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Previous Window (Group)
ko: 이전 창 (그룹)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window of the current application.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 이 프로그램의 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Behavior
ko: 동작

en: Inactive Window Opacity
ko: 비활성화된 창의 투명도

en: Amount of opacity (in percent) for windows in the switcher which are not selected
ko: 전환할 때 선택되지 않은 창의 투명도 정도(퍼센트)

en: Rotate inactive windows
ko: 비활성 창 회전

en: Should not selected windows be rotated
ko: 선택되지 않은 창도 회전하게 함

en: Windows
ko: 적용되는 창들

en: Windows that should be shown in the switcher
ko: 전환할 때 반드시 보여야할 창들

en: Darken Background
ko: 배경을 어둡게

en: Darken background when showing the stack
ko: 선반이 나타날때 배경을 어둡게 함

en: Show Minimized
ko: 최소화된 창도 보여줌

en: Show windows that are minimized, shaded or in show desktop mode.
ko: 최소화되거나 말아올려지거나 바탕 화면 보기 모드에 있는 창들을 보여줌

en: Tilt
ko: 기울어짐

en: Tilt angle of the background.
ko: 배경의 기울어진 각도.

en: Window title display
ko: 창 제목 표시

en: Show Window Title
ko: 창 제목을 표시

en: Show window title of currently selected window.
ko: 현재 선택되어진 창의 창 제목을 표시함

en: Bold Font
ko: 굵은 글씨

en: Selects if the window title should be displayed in bold font or not.
ko: 창 제목을 굵은 글씨로 표시할지를 선택함

en: Font Size
ko: 글자 크기

en: Font size for the window title
ko: 창 제목의 글자 크기

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색

en: Background color for the window title
ko: 창 제목에 대한 배경 색

en: Font Color
ko: 글자 색

en: Font color for the window title
ko: 창 제목의 글자 색

en: Text Placement
ko: 글자 배치

en: Selects where to place the window title.
ko: 창 제목을 어디에 둘지 선택함

en: On Thumbnail
ko: 미리보기로 표시

en: Centered on screen
ko: 화면 중앙

en: Above
ko: 맨 위에

en: Below
ko: 아래

en: Window Match
ko: 일치하는 창

en: Next window
ko: 다음 창

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 다음 창을 선택

en: Prev window
ko: 이전 창

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 이전 창을 선택

en: Next window (All windows)
ko: 다음 창 (모든 창)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 모든 창들 중에서 다음 창을 선택

en: Prev window (All windows)
ko: 이전 창 (모든 창)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 모든 창들 중에서 이전 창을 선택

en: Next window (Group)
ko: 다음 창 (그룹)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window of the current application.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 이 프로그램의 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Prev window (Group)
ko: 이전 창 (그룹)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window of the current application.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 이 프로그램의 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Next window (No popup)
ko: 다음 창 (팝업 없음)

en: Select next window without showing the popup window.
ko: 팝업 창을 보여주지 않고 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Prev window (No popup)
ko: 이전 창 (팝업 없음)

en: Select previous window without showing the popup window.
ko: 팝업창을 보여주지 않고 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Next Panel
ko: 다음 패널

en: Select next panel type window.
ko: 다음 패널 타입 창을 선택합니다.

en: Prev Panel
ko: 이전 패널

en: Select previous panel type window.
ko: 이전 패널 타입 창을 선택합니다.

en: Switcher speed
ko: 전환 속도

en: Switcher timestep
ko: 전환 시간간격

en: Switcher windows
ko: 전환을 적용할 창들

en: Windows that should be shown in switcher
ko: 전환할 때 보여야할 창들

en: Show minimized windows
ko: 최소화된 창도 보여줌

en: Auto Change Viewport
ko: 작업공간 자동 변경

en: Change to the viewport of the selected window while switching
ko: 전환하는 동안 선택된 창이 있는 작업공간으로 바꾸기

en: Popup Window Delay
ko: 팝업 창 지연

en: Time (in s) the popup window should be delayed before appearing
ko: 팝업 창이 나타나기 전까지 지연되어야 할 시간(초)

en: Appearance
ko: 외양

en: Amount of saturation in percent
ko: 채도의 정도(퍼센트)

en: Amount of brightness in percent
ko: 배경 밝기 정도(퍼센트)

en: Amount of opacity in percent
ko: 투명의 정도(퍼센트)

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Show icon next to thumbnail
ko: 미리보기 옆에 아이콘 표시

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling
ko: 고품질 스케일링을 위해 가능할때 Mipmap 생성

en: Row Alignment
ko: 열 정렬

en: Alignment for rows that are not fully filled
ko: 채워지지 않은 열의 정렬

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Selected Window Highlight
ko: 선택된 창 강조

en: Highlight Mode
ko: 강조 모드

en: Mode for highlighting the currently selected window
ko: 현재 선택된 창을 강조하기위한 모드

en: Bring Selected To Front
ko: 선택된 것을 앞으로 가져옴

en: Show Rectangle
ko: 사각형 보여주기

en: Minimized Window Highlight Rectangle
ko: 최소화된 창 직사각형 강조

en: Where to draw highlight rectangle for minimized windows
ko: 최소화된 창을 위해 강조된 직사각형을 그릴 장소

en: Taskbar Entry
ko: 태스크바 항목

en: Original Window Position
ko: 원래 창 위치

en: Highlight Color
ko: 강조 색

en: Color of highlight rectangle
ko: 강조된 직사각형의 색

en: Highlight Border Color
ko: 강조 테두리 색

en: Color of highlight rectangle border
ko: 강조된 직사각형 테두리의 색

en: Highlight Border Inlay Color
ko: 강조 테두리 무늬 색

en: Color of inlay in highlight rectangle border
ko: 강조된 직사각형 테두리의 무늬 색

en: Tile
ko: 타일

en: Tile windows
ko: 윈도우 타일

en: Tiling Animation Type
ko: 타일 애니메이션 종류

en: Selects the animation used while tiling
ko: 타일 동작에 대한 애니메이션 선택

en: Filled Outline
ko: 채워진 외곽선

en: Slide
ko: 슬라이드

en: Drop From Top
ko: 위에서 떨어짐

en: Animation Duration
ko: 애니메이션 지속 시간

en: Duration (in ms) of the tiling animation
ko: 정렬 애니메이션의 지속 시간(0.1초)

en: Tiling Method For Toggle
ko: 활성화 되었을때 정렬하는 방식

en: Choose the tiling type you want when using toggle.
ko: 토글 상태일때 정렬될 형태를 선택하세요.

en: Tile Vertically
ko: 수직 타일

en: Tile Horizontally
ko: 수평 타일

en: Cascade
ko: 계단식 배열

en: Join Windows (EXPERIMENTAL)
ko: 창 결합 (EXPERIMENTAL)

en: Tries to join the windows together when horizontal, vertical or left tiling is enabled so that when you resize a window surrounding windows resize accordingly. This may cause problems if you dont leave them enough space.
ko: 창 크기를 조절할때 주변의 창들이 함께 크기 조절 되도록 창들을 수평, 수직, 왼쪽 타일 기능을 활성화합니다. 충분한 공간을 남겨두지 않으면 문제를 일으킬 수 있습니다.

en: Cascade Delta
ko: 창 간격

en: Distance between windows when using cascade
ko: 계단식 창 배열에서의 창 사이의 거리

en: Left Occupancy
ko: 남은 공간

en: Occupancy percentage for window placed left. This number is percentage of screen width, which the active window will have it as width when tiled. Applies to Left tiling type.
ko: 창들이 놓여지는 공간의 점유율. 이 숫자는 활성화된 창들이 정렬되었을때 높이로서 가지게 되는화면 높이의 퍼센트 입니다.남은 타일 형태를 적용합니다.

en: Excluded Windows
ko: 제외된 창

en: Windows which should be excluded from tiling
ko: 타일 기능이 적용되지 않는 창

en: Tile Windows Vertically
ko: 창 수직 타일

en: Move and resize all visible windows so that they have full height, same width and occupy whole screen.
ko: 모든 활성화된 창들이 최대 높이에, 동일한 너비를 가지며 전체 화면을 채우도록움직이고 크기를 줄입니다.

en: Tile Windows Horizontally
ko: 창 수평 타일

en: Move and resize all visible windows so that they have full width, same height and occupy whole screen.
ko: 모든 활성화된 창들이 최대 너비에, 동일한 높이를 가지며 전체화면을 채우도록움직이고 크기를 줄입니다.

en: Tile Windows
ko: 윈도우 타일

en: Move and resize all visible windows both vertically and horizontally, so that the occupy whole screen and are in a grid.
ko: 전체 화면을 채우고 창들을 일정하게 정렬 시키기 위해 모든 활성화된 창들을가로 세로로 움직이고 크기를 줄입니다.

en: Cascade Windows
ko: 계단식 창 배열

en: Move and resize all visible windows with the delta value set for cascading.
ko: 계단식 정렬을 위해 델타 값으로 모든 활성화된 창들을 움직이고 크기를 줄입니다.

en: Restore Windows
ko: 창을 복원

en: Restore windows to their original position they had before tiling.
ko: 타일 기능을 사용하기 전으로 되돌리기

en: Toggle Tiling
ko: 타일 기능 사용

en: Toggle between tile and restore
ko: 타일 기능을 사용함

en: Rotation speed
ko: 회전 속도

en: Particle Size
ko: 입자 크기

en: Darken backgound
ko: 배경을 어둡게 함

en: Darken background under particles
ko: 입자 아래의 배경을 어둡게 함

en: Additive blending
ko: 추가 조합

en: Additive blending of particles
ko: 입자의 추가 조합
