compiz-plugins-experimental - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (308 entries)

en: Exclude Windows
zh_CN: 排除窗口

en: Effect Settings
zh_CN: 特效设置

en: Number Of Fire Particles
zh_CN: 火焰粒子数量

en: Number of fire particles.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的数量。

en: Fire Particle Size
zh_CN: 火焰粒子大小

en: Fire particle size.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的大小。

en: Fire Particle Life
zh_CN: 火焰粒子寿命

en: Fire particle life.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的存留时间。

en: Fire Particle Color
zh_CN: 火焰粒子颜色

en: Fire particle color.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的颜色。

en: Randomly Colored Fire
zh_CN: 随机颜色火焰

en: Have random colors for the fire effect, also known as Mystical Fire.
zh_CN: 为火焰随机选取颜色，亦称之为神秘火焰。

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Distance
zh_CN: 间距

en: Cube Atlantis
zh_CN: 亚特兰蒂斯之盒

en: Creature Selection
zh_CN: 选择生物

en: Color
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Color of ground in the cube.
zh_CN: 立方体内底面的颜色。

en: Color of water in the cube.
zh_CN: 立方体内水的颜色。

en: Cube 3D Models
zh_CN: 立方体3D模型

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Elements
zh_CN: 元素

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Screen Depth
zh_CN: 屏幕厚度

en: How deep into the screen snowflakes can be drawn before being removed
zh_CN: 雪花被移除前在屏幕上的积雪厚度

en: Snow
zh_CN: 飞雪

en: Number Of Snowflakes
zh_CN: 雪花数量

en: Number of snowflakes
zh_CN: 雪花的数量

en: Size Of Snowflakes
zh_CN: 雪花尺寸

en: Size of snowflakes
zh_CN: 雪花的大小

en: Snow Speed
zh_CN: 飞雪速度

en: Speed of falling snow
zh_CN: 降雪速度

en: Snow Direction
zh_CN: 飞雪方向

en: Select snow flake movement direction
zh_CN: 选择雪花运动方向

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Snow Textures
zh_CN: 飞雪纹理

en: Snow textures
zh_CN: 飞雪纹理

en: Autumn
zh_CN: 秋天

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Update Delay
zh_CN: 更新延迟

en: Delay (in ms) between screen updates. Decreasing this value may make snow fall more smoothly, but will also increase CPU usage.
zh_CN: 屏幕刷新延迟(微秒)。减小此值可使雪下得更加平滑，但同时会增加CPU占用率。

en: Screen Boxing
zh_CN: 屏幕广度

en: Top to Bottom
zh_CN: 自顶至底

en: Bottom to Top
zh_CN: 从底至顶

en: Right to Left
zh_CN: 从右至左

en: Left to Right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Textures
zh_CN: 纹理

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: Enable Blending
zh_CN: 启用混合

en: Enable Textures
zh_CN: 启用纹理

en: Key Bindings
zh_CN: 按键组合

en: Shift
zh_CN: Shift键

en: Alt
zh_CN: Alt键

en: Control
zh_CN: Control键

en: Meta
zh_CN: Meta键

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Color Opacity
zh_CN: 颜色不透明功能

en: Alter window opacity based on color.
zh_CN: 基于颜色改变窗口不透明度。

en: Toggle Window Fake ARGB
zh_CN: 切换窗口伪ARGB

en: Toggle window fake ARGB.
zh_CN: 切换窗口伪ARGB功能。

en: Window Types
zh_CN: 窗口类型

en: Mouse switch
zh_CN: 鼠标切换

en: Switch viewport in response to mouse gesture
zh_CN: 根据鼠标手语切换视口

en: Begin Gesture
zh_CN: 开始手语

en: Begin Mouse Gesture
zh_CN: 开始鼠标手语

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Put On Viewport
zh_CN: 安放于视口

en: Move window to a certain viewport
zh_CN: 移动窗口到某个视口

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Put to arbitrary viewport
zh_CN: 安放至任意视口

en: Put On Viewport 1
zh_CN: 安放于视口1

en: Move window to viewport 1
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口1

en: Put On Viewport 2
zh_CN: 安放于视口2

en: Move window to viewport 2
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口2

en: Put On Viewport 3
zh_CN: 安放于视口3

en: Move window to viewport 3
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口3

en: Put On Viewport 4
zh_CN: 安放于视口4

en: Move window to viewport 4
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口4

en: Put On Viewport 5
zh_CN: 安放于视口5

en: Move window to viewport 5
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口5

en: Put On Viewport 6
zh_CN: 安放于视口6

en: Move window to viewport 6
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口6

en: Put On Viewport 7
zh_CN: 安放于视口7

en: Move window to viewport 7
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口7

en: Put On Viewport 8
zh_CN: 安放于视口8

en: Move window to viewport 8
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口8

en: Put On Viewport 9
zh_CN: 安放于视口9

en: Move window to viewport 9
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口9

en: Put On Viewport 10
zh_CN: 安放于视口10

en: Move window to viewport 10
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口10

en: Put On Viewport 11
zh_CN: 安放于视口11

en: Move window to viewport 11
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口11

en: Put On Viewport 12
zh_CN: 安放于视口12

en: Move window to viewport 12
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口12

en: Put to adjacent viewport
zh_CN: 安放至临近视口

en: Viewport Left
zh_CN: 左边视口

en: Move window to the viewport on the left
zh_CN: 移动窗口到左边的视口

en: Viewport Right
zh_CN: 右边视口

en: Move window to the viewport on the right
zh_CN: 移动窗口到右边的视口

en: Viewport Top
zh_CN: 顶部视口

en: Move window to the viewport on the top
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部的视口

en: Viewport Bottom
zh_CN: 底部视口

en: Move window to the viewport on the bottom
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部的视口

en: Put within viewport
zh_CN: 安放在视口之内

en: Put Center
zh_CN: 安放至中部

en: Move window to the center
zh_CN: 移动窗口到中心

en: Put Left
zh_CN: 安放至左部

en: Move window to the left edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到左部边缘

en: Put Right
zh_CN: 安放至右部

en: Move window to the right edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到右部边缘

en: Put Top
zh_CN: 安放至顶部

en: Move window to the top edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部边缘

en: Put Bottom
zh_CN: 安放至底部

en: Move window to the bottom edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部边缘

en: Put Top Left
zh_CN: 安放至顶部左边

en: Move window to the top left corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部左角

en: Put Top Right
zh_CN: 安放至顶部右边

en: Move window to the top right corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部右角

en: Put Bottom Left
zh_CN: 安放至底部左边

en: Move window to the bottom left corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部左角

en: Put Bottom Right
zh_CN: 安放至底部右边

en: Move window to the bottom right corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部右角

en: Restore Position
zh_CN: 恢复位置

en: Move window to the last position
zh_CN: 移动窗口到上一次位置

en: Put Pointer
zh_CN: 安放指针

en: Move window to the pointer position
zh_CN: 移动窗口到指针位置

en: Put
zh_CN: 安放

en: Move window arbitrarily by passing x, y and type.
zh_CN: 通过传x、y值和类型来任意移动窗口。

en: Misc. Options
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Pad Left
zh_CN: 填充左部

en: Number of pixels from the left edge where the window will come to rest
zh_CN: 窗口停止移动时距离左部边缘的象素数目

en: Pad Right
zh_CN: 填充右部

en: Number of pixels from the right edge where the window will come to rest
zh_CN: 窗口停止移动时距离右部边缘的象素数目

en: Pad Top
zh_CN: 填充顶部

en: Number of pixels from the top edge where the window will come to rest
zh_CN: 窗口停止移动时距离顶部边缘的象素数目

en: Pad Bottom
zh_CN: 填充底部

en: Number of pixels from the bottom edge where the window will come to rest
zh_CN: 窗口停止移动时距离底边缘的象素数目

en: Unfocus Window
zh_CN: 取消聚焦窗口

en: Unfocus windows that are moved off the viewport
zh_CN: 取消对已移出视口的窗口的聚焦

en: Window Center
zh_CN: 窗口中央

en: Put pointer uses the center of the window
zh_CN: 安放指针功能使用窗口的中央

en: Avoid Offscreen
zh_CN: 避免出屏

en: Avoids putting window borders offscreen
zh_CN: 避免安放窗口边框出屏

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Timestep
zh_CN: 时间步长

en: Animation timestep
zh_CN: 动画时间步长

en: Initiate
zh_CN: 启动

en: Generate mipmaps
zh_CN: 生成Mipmap格式文件

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Snow for Compiz
zh_CN: Compiz的飞雪特效

en: How far outside the screen resolution snow flakes can be before being removed. Needed because of FOV.
zh_CN: 雪花被移除前能存在于屏幕分辨率之外的距离。出于视野原因需要本选项。

en: Snow Over Windows
zh_CN: 飞雪漫窗

en: Snow is drawn above windows
zh_CN: 在窗口之上绘制飞雪

en: Rotate Flakes
zh_CN: 雪花旋转

en: Flakes rotate if checked.
zh_CN: 如选上则雪花会旋转。

en: Enables alpha blending of snowflakes.
zh_CN: 启用雪花alpha混合。

en: Enables textured snowflakes. If not selected, color gradients are used.
zh_CN: 对雪花启用纹理。如不选则使用颜色渐变。

en: Snow Toggle
zh_CN: 飞雪切换

en: Snow toggle key
zh_CN: 飞雪切换按键

en: Stack Window Switcher
zh_CN: 堆栈式窗口切换条

en: Key bindings
zh_CN: 按键绑定

en: Next Window
zh_CN: 下一个窗口

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择下一个窗口。

en: Previous Window
zh_CN: 前一个窗口

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择前一个窗口。

en: Next Window (All Workspaces)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(所有工作区)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择所有窗口中的下一个窗口。

en: Previous Window (All Workspaces)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(所有工作区)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择所有窗口中的前一个窗口。

en: Next Window (Group)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(组)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window of the current application.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择当前应用程序的下一个窗口。

en: Previous Window (Group)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(组)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window of the current application.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择当前应用程序的前一个窗口。

en: Behavior
zh_CN: 行为

en: Inactive Window Opacity
zh_CN: 未激活窗口不透明度

en: Amount of opacity (in percent) for windows in the switcher which are not selected
zh_CN: 切换条中未被选取的窗口的不透明度(百分比)

en: Rotate inactive windows
zh_CN: 旋转未激活的窗口

en: Should not selected windows be rotated
zh_CN: 不应选择被旋转的窗口

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Windows that should be shown in the switcher
zh_CN: 应显示于切换条中的窗口

en: Darken Background
zh_CN: 暗化背景

en: Darken background when showing the stack
zh_CN: 当显示堆栈时暗化背景

en: Show Minimized
zh_CN: 显示最小化

en: Show windows that are minimized, shaded or in show desktop mode.
zh_CN: 显示被最小化、被变暗或者在显示桌面模式下的窗口。

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Tilt angle of the background.
zh_CN: 背景的倾斜角度。

en: Window title display
zh_CN: 窗口标题显示

en: Show Window Title
zh_CN: 显示窗口标题

en: Show window title of currently selected window.
zh_CN: 显示当前选中的窗口的标题。

en: Bold Font
zh_CN: 粗体字体

en: Selects if the window title should be displayed in bold font or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否应粗体显示窗口标题

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size for the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的字体大小

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color for the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的背景颜色

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font color for the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的字体颜色

en: Text Placement
zh_CN: 文本放置

en: Selects where to place the window title.
zh_CN: 选择何处放置窗口标题

en: On Thumbnail
zh_CN: 在缩略图上

en: Centered on screen
zh_CN: 屏幕中央

en: Above
zh_CN: 倒影在上

en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

en: Window Match
zh_CN: 窗口匹配

en: Next window
zh_CN: 下一个窗口

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择下一个窗口

en: Prev window
zh_CN: 前一个窗口

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择前一个窗口

en: Next window (All windows)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(所有窗口)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择所有窗口中的下一个窗口

en: Prev window (All windows)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(所有窗口)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择所有窗口中出现的前一个窗口

en: Next window (Group)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(组)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window of the current application.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择当前应用程序的下以个窗口。

en: Prev window (Group)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(组)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window of the current application.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择当前应用程序的前一个窗口。

en: Next window (No popup)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(非弹出)

en: Select next window without showing the popup window.
zh_CN: 选择下一个窗口且不用显示弹出窗口。

en: Prev window (No popup)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(非弹出)

en: Select previous window without showing the popup window.
zh_CN: 选择前一个窗口且不用显示弹出窗口。

en: Next Panel
zh_CN: 下一个面板

en: Select next panel type window.
zh_CN: 选则下一个面板类型窗口。

en: Prev Panel
zh_CN: 前一个面板

en: Select previous panel type window.
zh_CN: 选则前一个面板类型窗口。

en: Switcher speed
zh_CN: 切换条速度

en: Switcher timestep
zh_CN: 切换条时间步长

en: Switcher windows
zh_CN: 切换条窗口

en: Windows that should be shown in switcher
zh_CN: 应显示于切换条中的窗口

en: Show minimized windows
zh_CN: 显示最小化窗口

en: Auto Change Viewport
zh_CN: 自动改变视口

en: Change to the viewport of the selected window while switching
zh_CN: 切换时改变选中窗口的视口

en: Popup Window Delay
zh_CN: 弹出窗口延迟

en: Time (in s) the popup window should be delayed before appearing
zh_CN: 弹出窗口出现前应被延迟的时间(秒)

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Amount of saturation in percent
zh_CN: 以百分比为单位的饱和度

en: Amount of brightness in percent
zh_CN: 以百分比为单位的亮度

en: Amount of opacity in percent
zh_CN: 以百分比为单位的不透明度

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Show icon next to thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示图标于缩略图畔

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling
zh_CN: 尽可能生成mipmap格式文件以追求更高质量的比例缩放

en: Row Alignment
zh_CN: 行对齐

en: Alignment for rows that are not fully filled
zh_CN: 未完全填满的行的对齐方向

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Selected Window Highlight
zh_CN: 选中窗口高亮

en: Highlight Mode
zh_CN: 高亮模式

en: Mode for highlighting the currently selected window
zh_CN: 当前选中窗口的高亮模式

en: Bring Selected To Front
zh_CN: 置前所选

en: Show Rectangle
zh_CN: 显示区域框

en: Minimized Window Highlight Rectangle
zh_CN: 最小化窗口的高亮区域

en: Where to draw highlight rectangle for minimized windows
zh_CN: 应在何处为最小化窗口绘制高亮区域

en: Taskbar Entry
zh_CN: 任务栏入口

en: Original Window Position
zh_CN: 原始窗口位置

en: Highlight Color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Color of highlight rectangle
zh_CN: 高亮区域的颜色

en: Highlight Border Color
zh_CN: 高亮区域边框颜色

en: Color of highlight rectangle border
zh_CN: 高亮区域边框的颜色

en: Highlight Border Inlay Color
zh_CN: 高亮区域内边框颜色

en: Color of inlay in highlight rectangle border
zh_CN: 高亮区域内边框的颜色

en: Tile
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Tile windows
zh_CN: 平铺窗口

en: Tiling Animation Type
zh_CN: 平铺动画类型

en: Selects the animation used while tiling
zh_CN: 选取排列使用的动画类型

en: Filled Outline
zh_CN: 填充框架

en: Slide
zh_CN: 幻灯

en: Drop From Top
zh_CN: 从顶端落下

en: Animation Duration
zh_CN: 动画时长

en: Duration (in ms) of the tiling animation
zh_CN: 排列动画时长(微秒)

en: Tiling Method For Toggle
zh_CN: 切换平铺方式

en: Choose the tiling type you want when using toggle.
zh_CN: 窗口排列方法。

en: Tile Vertically
zh_CN: 纵向平铺

en: Tile Horizontally
zh_CN: 横向平铺

en: Cascade
zh_CN: 层叠

en: Join Windows (EXPERIMENTAL)
zh_CN: 窗口合并(实验性)

en: Tries to join the windows together when horizontal, vertical or left tiling is enabled so that when you resize a window surrounding windows resize accordingly. This may cause problems if you dont leave them enough space.
zh_CN: 当启用横向、纵向或左平铺时，尝试将窗口连在一起。这样当调整一个窗口的大小时，周围的窗口也会做对应的调整。如果没有给窗口留足够空间则可能导致一些问题。

en: Cascade Delta
zh_CN: 层叠Delta

en: Distance between windows when using cascade
zh_CN: 层叠窗口的间距

en: Left Occupancy
zh_CN: 左占用

en: Occupancy percentage for window placed left. This number is percentage of screen width, which the active window will have it as width when tiled. Applies to Left tiling type.
zh_CN: 窗口左方向占用比率。数值为屏幕宽度百分数，排列时活动窗口将使用其作为宽度。应用于左排列类型。

en: Excluded Windows
zh_CN: 排除窗口

en: Windows which should be excluded from tiling
zh_CN: 不参与平铺的窗口

en: Tile Windows Vertically
zh_CN: 纵向平铺窗口

en: Move and resize all visible windows so that they have full height, same width and occupy whole screen.
zh_CN: 移动、调整所有可视窗口大小，使得它们纵向最大化、等宽、充满屏幕。

en: Tile Windows Horizontally
zh_CN: 横向平铺窗口

en: Move and resize all visible windows so that they have full width, same height and occupy whole screen.
zh_CN: 移动、调整所有可视窗口大小，使得它们横向最大化、等高、充满屏幕。

en: Tile Windows
zh_CN: 平铺窗口

en: Move and resize all visible windows both vertically and horizontally, so that the occupy whole screen and are in a grid.
zh_CN: 纵横双向移动、调整所有可视窗口大小，使得它们充满屏幕并占据一个网格。

en: Cascade Windows
zh_CN: 层叠窗口

en: Move and resize all visible windows with the delta value set for cascading.
zh_CN: 根据层叠 delta 值移动、调整所有可视窗口大小。

en: Restore Windows
zh_CN: 恢复窗口

en: Restore windows to their original position they had before tiling.
zh_CN: 将窗口恢复到排列之前的位置。

en: Toggle Tiling
zh_CN: 切换平铺

en: Toggle between tile and restore
zh_CN: 在平铺和恢复间切换

en: Rotation speed
zh_CN: 旋转速度

en: Particle Size
zh_CN: 粒子大小

en: Darken backgound
zh_CN: 加深背景

en: Darken background under particles
zh_CN: 将粒子后面的背景加深

en: Additive blending
zh_CN: 累积混合

en: Additive blending of particles
zh_CN: 将粒子累积混合
