compiz-plugins-extra - en to ko translation catalogue (682 entries)

en: ADD Helper
ko: 활성창 돋보이기

en: Make it slightly easier to concentrate by dimming all but the active window.
ko: 활성창을 제외한 모든 창을 흐릿하게하여 쉽게 집중할 수 있게 도와줍니다.

en: Bindings
ko: 바로가기

en: Toggle AddHelper
ko: 활성창 돋보이기 사용

en: Use this to enable/disable AddHelper on the fly.
ko: 활성창 돋보이기 사용

en: Misc. Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Window Types
ko: 창 종류

en: Window types that should be Opacified.
ko: 투명도가 변경되는 창의 종류

en: Enable ADD Helper on start
ko: 시작할 때 활성창 돋보이기 사용

en: Enables ADD helper when it is first loaded.
ko: 처음 시작될 때 활성창 돋보이기를 가능하게 함

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Brightness of faded windows
ko: 흐린 창의 밝기

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Saturation of faded windows
ko: 흐린 창의 채도

en: Opacity
ko: 투명도

en: Opacity of faded windows
ko: 흐린 창의 투명도

en: Animations Add-On
ko: 애니메이션 추가 기능

en: Extra window animations and animation engines
ko: 추가적인 창 애니메이션과 애니메이션 엔진

en: Effect Settings
ko: 효과 설정

en: Airplane
ko: 종이 비행기

en: Airplane Flying Path Length
ko: 종이 비행기의 비행 거리

en: Length of airplane's flying path.
ko: 종이 비행기의 비행 거리

en: Fly to TaskBar on Minimize
ko: 최소화시 창 목록까지 날아감

en: Whether the window should fly to taskbar when minimized with Airplane effect.
ko: 종이 비행기 효과에서 최소화시 창이 창 목록으로 날아가는지 여부.

en: Beam
ko: 광선

en: Beam Width
ko: 광선 너비

en: Beam width.
ko: 광선의 너비.

en: Beam Spacing
ko: 광선 간격

en: Spacing between beams.
ko: 광선 사이의 간격

en: Beam Color
ko: 광선 색

en: Beam color.
ko: 광선 색.

en: Beam Slowdown
ko: 광선의 감속

en: Beam slowdown.
ko: 광선의 감속.

en: Beam Life
ko: 광선의 수명

en: Beam life.
ko: 광선의 수명.

en: Burn
ko: 불 태우기

en: Number Of Fire Particles
ko: 꽃의 숫자

en: Number of fire particles.
ko: 불꽃의 숫자

en: Fire Particle Size
ko: 불꽃의 크기

en: Fire particle size.
ko: 불꽃의 크기.

en: Fire Particle Slowdown
ko: 불꽃의 감속

en: Fire particle slowdown.
ko: 불꽃의 감속.

en: Fire Particle Life
ko: 불꽃의 수명

en: Fire particle life.
ko: 불꽃의 수명.

en: Fire Particle Color
ko: 불꽃의 색

en: Fire particle color.
ko: 불꽃의 색.

en: Fire direction
ko: 불타는 방향

en: Fire direction.
ko: 불타는 방향.

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Up
ko: 위로

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Fire constant speed
ko: 일정한 속도로 태우기

en: Make fire effect duration be dependent on window height.
ko: 불 태우기 효과 지속시간이 창의 높이에 따라 달라지게 함.

en: Fire Smoke
ko: 연기

en: Fire smoke.
ko: 연기.

en: Randomly Colored Fire
ko: 불꽃 색을 무작위로

en: Have random colors for the fire effect, also known as Mystical Fire.
ko: 불 태우기 효과에서 불꽃 색을 무작위로 하기(신비한 불꽃 효과).

en: Domino
ko: 도미노

en: Domino Piece Falling Direction
ko: 도미노가 넘어지는 방향

en: Falling direction for Domino pieces.
ko: 도미노가 넘어지는 방향

en: Explode
ko: 폭발

en: Window Grid Width
ko: 창 격자 너비

en: The exploding window will be split into pieces along a grid. Specify the number of grid cells along the width of the window.
ko: 폭발 효과가 적용되면 창은 격자에 따라 조각들로 분할됩니다. 창의 높이에 따른 격자 조각의 숫자를 지정하세요.

en: Window Grid Height
ko: 창 격자 높이

en: The exploding window will be split into pieces along a grid. Specify the number of grid cells along the height of the window.
ko: 폭발 효과가 적용되면 창은 격자에 따라 조각들로 분할됩니다. 창의 높이에 따른 격자 조각의 숫자를 지정하세요.

en: Shatter Number of Spokes
ko: 깨지는 조각의 갯수

en: The exploding window with the shatter animation will be split into pieces radially from the center. Specify the number of radial spokes the animation will have.
ko: 깨짐 효과가 적용되면 창은 중심으로부터 방사형으로 나뉘어집니다. 창이 나뉘어지는 중심원의 갯수를 지정하세요.

en: Shatter Number of Tiers
ko: 깨지는 조각의 층 수

en: The exploding window will be split into pieces along concentric circles. Specify the number of concentric circles the shatter tessellation will have.
ko: 깨짐 효과가 적용되면 창은 원을 중심으로 조각들로 분할됩니다. 깨지는 조각들의 중심을 이루게 될 원의 갯수를 지정하세요.

en: Thickness of Exploding Polygons
ko: 폭발하는 폴리곤의 두께

en: Thickness of exploding window pieces (in pixels).
ko: 폭발하는 창 조각의 두께 (픽셀 단위)

en: Tessellation Type
ko: 모자이크 형태

en: Tessellation type for exploding window pieces.
ko: 폭발 효과에서 창 조각들의 모자이크 형태

en: Rectangular
ko: 사각형

en: Hexagonal
ko: 6각형

en: Glass
ko: 유리

en: Fold
ko: 접기

en: The animated window will be split into pieces along a grid. Specify the number of grid cells along the width of the window.
ko: 애니메이션이 적용될 때 창은 격자 형태로 분할됩니다. 창의 높이에 따른 격자 조각의 숫자를 지정하세요.

en: The animated window will be split into pieces along a grid. Specify the number of grid cells along the height of the window.
ko: 애니메이션이 적용될 때 창은 격자 형태로 분할됩니다. 창의 높이에 따른 격자 조각의 숫자를 지정하세요.

en: Fold Direction
ko: 접는 방향

en: Window folding direction.
ko: 창을 접는 방향.

en: In
ko: 안쪽

en: Out
ko: 바깥쪽

en: Glide 3
ko: 비행 3

en: Away Position
ko: 종료 위치

en: Closeness of window to camera at the end of the animation (1.0: Close to camera, -2.0: Away from camera).
ko: 애니메이션 종료 시의 창과 카메라 사이의 거리 (1.0: 카메라에 가까움, -2.0: 카메라에서 멈).

en: Away Angle
ko: 종료 각도

en: Angle of window at the end of the animation.
ko: 애니메이션 종료 시의 창의 각도

en: Thickness
ko: 두께

en: Window thickness in pixels. Setting this to larger than 0 will disable shadow, blur, and reflection during the animation.
ko: 창 두께 (픽셀 단위). 이 값을 0보다 크게 하면 애니메이션시에 그림자와 블러, 반사 효과가 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Razr
ko: 면도날

en: Razr Fold Opening Direction
ko: 면도날 효과에서 접는 방향

en: Fold opening direction for pieces in Razr effect.
ko: 면도날 효과에서 조각들이 접히는 방향.

en: Skewer
ko: 왜곡

en: Skewer Direction
ko: 왜곡하는 방향

en: Movement direction(s) for window pieces.
ko: 창 조각의 이동 방향.

en: Left-right
ko: 왼쪽에서 오른쪽

en: Up-down
ko: 위에서 아래로

en: In-out
ko: 안쪽에서 바깥쪽

en: Tessellation type for window pieces.
ko: 창 조각들의 모자이크 형태

en: Thickness of Animated Polygons
ko: 애니메이션 폴리곤의 두께

en: Thickness of animated window pieces (in pixels).
ko: 애니메이션 창 조각의 두께 (픽셀 단위)

en: Rotation Angle
ko: 회전 각도

en: Rotation angle of animated window pieces (in degrees).
ko: 애니메이션 창 조각들의 회전 각도 (도 단위).

en: Animation Time Step For Intense Effects
ko: 강한 효과를 위한 애니메이션 시간 간격

en: The amount of time in milliseconds between each render of the intense animation (Ex. Burn, Beam). The higher the number, the jerkier the movements become.
ko: 강한 애니메이션(예, 불 태우기, 광선) 렌더링 간격 (밀리세컨드 단위). 숫자가 클수록 동작이 부자연스럽습니다.

en: Beam Up
ko: 광선

en: Leaf Spread
ko: 잎이 퍼지듯이

en: Benchmark
ko: 벤치마크

en: A simple benchmark plugin
ko: 간단한 벤치마크 플러그인

en: Main
ko: 기본

en: Initiate
ko: 시작

en: Start benchmark
ko: 벤치마크 시작

en: Disable limiter
ko: 제한 비활성화

en: Disable Compiz integrated FPS limiter
ko: 컴피즈에 내장된 초당 프레임 제한 비활성화

en: Screen Output
ko: 화면 출력

en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: Display FPS on screen
ko: 화면에 초당 프레임 표시

en: X position
ko: X 위치

en: X Position of benchmark window
ko: 벤치마크 창의 X 위치

en: Y position
ko: Y 위치

en: Y Position of benchmark window
ko: 벤치마크 창의 Y 위치

en: Console Output
ko: 콘솔 출력

en: Print FPS to console
ko: 콘솔에 초당 프레임 표시

en: Update time
ko: 업데이트 시간

en: Console output update time
ko: 업데이트 시간을 콘솔에 출력하기

en: Bicubic filter
ko: Bicubic Filter

en: Bicubic texture filtering
ko: Bicubic 텍스쳐 필터링

en: Crash handler
ko: 충돌 관리자

en: Compiz crash handler plugin
ko: 컴피즈 충돌 관리자 플러그인

en: Enable Crash Handler
ko: 충돌 관리자 활성화

en: Activate Crash Handler.
ko: 충돌 관리자 사용

en: Crash Dump Directory
ko: 충돌 로그 저장 디렉토리

en: Directory to dump the crash logs to.
ko: 충돌 로그가 저장될 디렉토리입니다.

en: Start Other Window Manager
ko: 다른 창 관리자 시작

en: Start other window manager on Crash.
ko: 충돌시 다른 창 관리자를 시작합니다.

en: Window Manager Command Line
ko: 창 관리자 명령 행

en: Window manager command line. DO NOT ENTER COMPIZ HERE!!!
ko: 창 관리자 명령 행. 여기에 compiz를 입력하지 마세요!!!

en: Cube Reflection and Deformation
ko: 큐브 반사와 변형

en: Compiz cube reflection and deformation
ko: 컴피즈 큐브 반사와 변형

en: Cube caps
ko: 큐브 캡

en: Next top image
ko: 다음 천장 이미지

en: Advance to next image for top face of the cube
ko: 큐브의 위쪽을 다음 그림으로 바꾸기

en: Prev top image
ko: 이전 천장 이미지

en: Go back to previous image for top face of the cube
ko: 이전 천장 이미지로 돌아감

en: Next bottom image
ko: 다음 바닥 이미지

en: Advance to next image for bottom face of the cube
ko: 큐브의 아래쪽을 다음 그림으로 바꾸기

en: Prev bottom image
ko: 이전 바닥 이미지

en: Go back to previous image for bottom face of the cube
ko: 이전 바닥 이미지로 돌아감

en: Reflection
ko: 반사

en: Enabled
ko: 활성화

en: Give cube a reflective ground.
ko: 큐브에 반사되는 땅을 추가합니다.

en: Ground color(near)
ko: 바닥 색(가까운 쪽)

en: Color of the ground (near).
ko: 바닥 색(가까운 쪽)

en: Ground color(far)
ko: 바닥 색(먼 쪽)

en: Color of the ground (far).
ko: 바닥 색(먼 쪽)

en: Reflection ground size
ko: 반사면 크기

en: Reflection ground size.
ko: 반사면 크기

en: Intensity
ko: 밀도

en: Reflection intensity
ko: 반사 밀도

en: Auto zoom
ko: 자동 확대

en: Zoom out automatically to make the cube fit to the screen.
ko: 큐브가 화면에 적합하도록 자동으로 축소됨

en: Auto zoom only on Mouse Rotate
ko: 마우스 회전시에만 자동 확대

en: Zoom out automatically only on mouse rotate.
ko: 마우스 회전시에 자동으로 축소

en: Reflection mode
ko: 반사 모드

en: Reflection mode.
ko: 반사 모드

en: Jumpy
ko: 튀기기

en: Jumpy reflection
ko: 반사면과 튀기기

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Above
ko: 맨 위에

en: Deformation
ko: 변형

en: Deformation mode.
ko: 변형 형태.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Cylinder
ko: 원기둥

en: Sphere
ko: 공

en: Unfold cube deformation
ko: 큐브 변형 펼치기

en: Deformation in unfold cube mode.
ko: 큐브 펼침 모드에서의 변형

en: Deform only on mouse rotate
ko: 마우스 회전시에만 큐브 변형

en: Initiates cube cylinder deformation only if rotation is mouse driven.
ko: 마우스로 끌때만 큐브 원통 변형을 시작합니다.

en: Deform caps
ko: 캡 변형

en: Deform cube caps.
ko: 변형된 큐브 캡.

en: Aspect ratio
ko: 크기 비율

en: Aspect ratio of the deformed cube
ko: 변형된 큐브의 가로세로 비율

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: Draw top face
ko: 천장을 그림

en: Draw top face of the cube
ko: 큐브의 천장을 그림

en: Draw bottom face
ko: 바닥을 그림

en: Draw bottom face of the cube
ko: 큐브의 바닥을 그림

en: Adjust top image
ko: 천장 이미지 조절

en: Adjust top face image to rotation
ko: 회전시 천장 이미지 조절

en: Adjust bottom image
ko: 바닥 이미지 조절

en: Adjust bottom face image to rotation
ko: 회전시 바닥 이미지 조절

en: Scale top image
ko: 천장 이미지 크기 조절

en: Scale image to cover top face of cube
ko: 큐브의 천장에 맞도록 이미지의 크기를 조절함

en: Scale bottom image
ko: 바닥 이미지 크기 조절

en: Scale image to cover bottom face of cube
ko: 큐브의 바닥에 맞도록 이미지의 크기를 조절함

en: Maintain top aspect ratio
ko: 위쪽 크기 비율 유지

en: Maintain top cap image aspect ratio.
ko: 위쪽 뚜껑 이미지의 크기 비율을 유지합니다.

en: Maintain bottom aspect ratio
ko: 아래쪽 크기 비율 유지

en: Maintain bottom cap image aspect ratio.
ko: 아래쪽 뚜껑 이미지의 크기 비율을 유지합니다.

en: Clamp top face image to border
ko: 천장 이미지를 가장자리로 늘림

en: Clamp top face image to border. This is often the best if your image doesn't fit the size of the cube or if it's transparent. It can lead to some ugly dotted lines when enabled (especially with large enough images) though.
ko: 천장 이미지를 가장자리로 늘림. 이것은 이미지가 큐브의 크기에 맞지 않거나 투명한 경우에 알맞습니다. 하지만 (크기가 충분히 큰 이미지의 경우에 특히) 이상한 점선이 생겨날 수도 있습니다.

en: Clamp bottom face image to border
ko: 바닥 이미지를 가장자리로 늘림

en: Clamp bottom face image to border. This is often the best if your image doesn't fit the size of the cube or if it's transparent. It can lead to some ugly dotted lines when enabled (especially with large enough images) though.
ko: 바닥 이미지를 가장자리로 늘림. 이것은 이미지가 큐브의 크기에 맞지 않거나 투명한 경우에 알맞습니다. 하지만 (크기가 충분히 큰 이미지의 경우에 특히) 이상한 점선이 생겨날 수도 있습니다.

en: Appearance
ko: 외양

en: Cube Top Color
ko: 큐브 천장 색

en: Color of top face of the cube
ko: 큐브의 천장 색

en: Cube Bottom Color
ko: 큐브 바닥 색

en: Color of bottom face of the cube
ko: 큐브의 바닥 색

en: Top image files
ko: 천장 이미지 파일 목록

en: List of PNG and SVG files that should be rendered on top face of cube
ko: 큐브의 천장 이미지로 사용될 PNG와 SVG 파일 목록

en: Bottom image files
ko: 바닥 이미지 파일

en: List of PNG and SVG files that should be rendered on bottom face of cube
ko: 큐브의 바닥 이미지로 사용될 PNG와 SVG 파일 목록

en: Extra WM Actions
ko: 추가적인 창 관리 기능

en: Provides less commonly used WM actions
ko: 잘 사용되지 않는 창 관리 기능 제공힙니다

en: Activate Window
ko: 창 활성화

en: Activate a given window
ko: 주어진 창을 활성화함

en: Toggle Redirect
ko: 창 옮기기

en: Toggle window redirect
ko: 창 옮기기 기능 토글

en: Toggle Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Toggle window fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Toggle Always-On-Top
ko: 항상 맨 위에

en: Toggle always on top for the active window
ko: 활성화된 창을 항상 맨 위로

en: Toggle Sticky
ko: 끈적이 창

en: Toggle window stickyness
ko: 끈적이 창

en: Activate Demanding Attention Window
ko: 주의 필요 창 활성화

en: Activate next window which has the "demands attention" flag set.
ko: "주의 필요" 표시가 되어있는 다음 창을 활성화

en: Fade to Desktop
ko: 바탕 화면으로 페이드

en: Easily access your desktop
ko: 바탕 화면에 쉽게 접근할 수 있음

en: Fade Time
ko: 페이드 시간

en: Fade time (in ms)
ko: 페이드 시간 (ms 단위)

en: Window Match
ko: 일치하는 창

en: Windows that should be faded to desktop
ko: 바탕 화면으로 페이드될 창

en: Paint fire on the screen
ko: 화면에 불꽃으로 그림을 그림

en: Paint fire or other particles on the screen
ko: 화면에 불꽃이나 다른 입자로 그림을 그림

en: Initiate (key)
ko: 시작 (키)

en: Initiate fire drawing
ko: 파이어 페인트 시작

en: Initiate (button)
ko: 시작 (버튼)

en: Clear (key)
ko: 지우기 (키)

en: Clear
ko: 지우기

en: Clear (button)
ko: 지우기 (버튼)

en: Add Particle
ko: 입자 더하기

en: Adds a fire particle at position (x,y), where x and y are floats.
ko: x 와 y 가 있는 위치 좌표 (x,y)에  불꽃을 더합니다.

en: Number of particles
ko: 불꽃의 수

en: Maximum number of active particles
ko: 활성화된 불꽃의 최대 숫자

en: Background brightness
ko: 배경 밝기

en: Background brightness during paint
ko: 페인트 중의 배경 밝기

en: Cube Gears
ko: 큐브 기어

en: Render gears inside of the transparent cube
ko: 투명 큐브 안에 기어를 그려넣습니다.

en: Grid
ko: 격자

en: Warp and resize windows to fit an imaginary grid.
ko: 가상의 격자에 맞도록 창을 구부리거나 크기를 조절합니다.

en: Put Center
ko: 중앙으로 던지기

en: Move window to the center
ko: 창을 중앙으로 이동

en: Put Left
ko: 좌측으로 던지기

en: Move window to the left edge
ko: 창을 좌측으로 이동

en: Put Right
ko: 우측으로 던지기

en: Move window to the right edge
ko: 창을 우측으로 이동

en: Put Top
ko: 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top edge
ko: 창을 상단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom
ko: 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom edge
ko: 창을 하단으로 이동

en: Put Top Left
ko: 좌측 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top left corner
ko: 창을 좌측 상단으로 이동

en: Put Top Right
ko: 우측 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top right corner
ko: 창을 우측 상단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom Left
ko: 좌측 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom left corner
ko: 창을 좌측 하단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom Right
ko: 우측 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom right corner
ko: 창을 우측 하단으로 이동

en: Outline Color
ko: 외곽선 색

en: Group and Tab Windows
ko: 창 그룹과 창 탭

en: With this plugin you can group and tab windows
ko: 이 플러그인을 이용하여 창 그룹이나 창 탭을 생성할 수 있음

en: Selection
ko: 선택

en: Key bindings
ko: 단축키

en: Select
ko: 선택

en: The key for starting selecting windows.
ko: 창 선택을 시작하는 키

en: Select Single Window
ko: 단일 윈도우 선택

en: The key for selecting the current window.
ko: 현재 창을 선택하는 키

en: Grouping
ko: 그룹 생성

en: Group Windows
ko: 창 그룹

en: The key for grouping windows.
ko: 창 그룹 생성 키

en: Ungroup Windows
ko: 창 그룹 해제

en: The key for ungrouping the current group.
ko: 그룹 해제 키

en: Remove Group Window
ko: 창 그룹을 해제

en: The key for removing the selected window from its group.
ko: 선택된 창을 그룹에서 제거하는 키

en: Close Group
ko: 그룹 닫기

en: The key for closing all windows in the group.
ko: 그룹의 모든 창 닫기 키

en: Ignore Group
ko: 그룹을 무시

en: The key for ignoring the group. If this key is pressed, you can do actions for a single window in the group only.
ko: 그룹을 무시하기 위한 키. 이 키를 누르면, 그룹 내에 있는 단 하나의 창에만 명령을 내릴 수 있습니다.

en: Tabbing
ko: 탭 생성

en: Tab Group
ko: 탭 그룹

en: The key for toggling the tab mode for the current group.
ko: 현재 그룹에 대한 탭 모드를 변경하는 키

en: Change Tab Left
ko: 왼쪽 탭으로 전환

en: The key for switching to the tab left of the current one.
ko: 이전 창으로 전환 키

en: Change Tab Right
ko: 오른쪽 탭으로 전환

en: The key for switching to the tab right of the current one.
ko: 다음 창으로 전환 키

en: Glow
ko: 발광 효과

en: Glow Color Change
ko: 발광 효과 색 변경

en: If you don't like the current glow color, you can change it with this key.
ko: 현재의 발광 색이 마음에 들지 않으면, 이 키를 눌러서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Move every window in the group
ko: 그룹 내의 모든 창을 이동

en: If one window in the group is moved, all other group windows are moved as well.
ko: 그룹 내의 창을 하나 이동시키면, 그룹 내의 다른 모든 창도 이동시킵니다.

en: Resize every window in the group
ko: 그룹 내의 모든 창의 크기를 변경

en: If one window in the group is resized, all other group windows are resized as well.
ko: 그룹 내의 창을 하나 크기 변경하면, 그룹 내의 다른 모든 창도 크기 변경합니다.

en: Raise every window in the group
ko: 그룹 내의 모든 창을 위로

en: If one window in the group is activated, all other group windows are raised as well.
ko: 그룹 내의 창을 하나 활성화시키면, 그룹 내의 다른 모든 창도 활성화시킵니다.

en: Maximize/unmaximize with group
ko: 그룹으로 창 최대화/되돌리기

en: If one window in the group is (un)maximized, all other group windows are (un)maximized as well.
ko: 그룹 내의 창을 하나 최대화/최대화 취소하면, 그룹 내의 다른 모든 창도 최대화/최대화 취소합니다.

en: Minimize with group
ko: 그룹으로 최소화

en: If one window in the group is (un)minimized, all other group windows are (un)minimized as well.
ko: 그룹 내의 창을 하나 최소화/최소화 취소하면, 그룹 내의 다른 모든 창도 최소화/최소화 취소합니다.

en: Shade with group
ko: 그룹으로 말아올리기

en: If one window in the group is (un)shaded, all other group windows are (un)shaded as well.
ko: 그룹 내의 창을 하나 말아올리기/말아올리기 취소하면, 그룹 내의 다른 모든 창도 말아올리기/말아올리기 취소합니다.

en: Group the windows after selection
ko: 창을 선택하면 바로 그룹 생성

en: If you have selected some windows, this automatically groups them (Doesn't work with selection mode 'Normal').
ko: 여러 창을 선택하면, 자동으로 그룹을 생성합니다. (기본 선택 모드에서는 사용 불가)

en: Ungroup the windows if only one window is left
ko: 하나의 창만 남았을 때는 그룹을 해제함

en: If there is only 1 window left in the group, it will be ungrouped.
ko: 그룹 내에 창이 하나 밖에 없으면, 그룹을 해제합니다.

en: Group Window Match
ko: 창 그룹 매치

en: Windows that should be allowed to be grouped
ko: 그룹 생성 가능한 창

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Opacity of selected windows
ko: 선택된 창의 투명도

en: Saturation of selected windows
ko: 선택된 창들의 채도

en: Brightness of selected windows
ko: 선택된 창의 밝기

en: Precision
ko: 정밀도

en: Precision of the selection (percentage of the visible window area which must be selected for the selection to be recognized).
ko: 선택의 정밀도 (반드시 선택되어야 하는 창 영역의 비율).

en: Colors
ko: 색

en: Selection Color
ko: 선택된 색깔

en: Fill color of the selection rectangle
ko: 선택 영역을 색으로 채우기

en: Line Color
ko: 선 색깔

en: Line color of the selection rectangle
ko: 선택된 영역의 선 색깔

en: Create mipmaps for thumbnails
ko: 미리 보기에 대한 Mipmap 생성

en: Create mipmaps for thumbnails in the tab bar
ko: 탭 막대의 미리 보기에 대한 Mipmap을 생성

en: Untab when closing top tab
ko: 최상위 탭을 닫았을 때 탭 해제

en: Untab the group when closing the top tab window instead of changing tab
ko: 최상위의 탭 창을 닫았을때 탭을 바꾸는 대신 그룹 해제 하기

en: Autotab windows on creation
ko: 창 생성시 자동으로 그룹 생성

en: Autotab windows with themselves on window creation
ko: 창 생성시 해당 창에 대한 그룹 자동 생성

en: Tab Bar Show Delay
ko: 탭 막대 표시 지연시간

en: Time (in s) before the tab bar is shown after hovering the title bar
ko: 제목 표시줄을 가리킬때 탭 막대가 나오기 전 시간(초)

en: Animation Options
ko: 애니메이션 옵션

en: Tabbing Speed
ko: 탭 생성 속도

en: Tabbing speed
ko: 탭 생성 속도

en: Tabbing Timestep
ko: 탭 생성 시간 간격

en: Tabbing timestep
ko: 탭 생성 시간 간격

en: Fade time for tab bar animations
ko: 탭 막대 애니메이션의 페이드 시간

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar fading animation when showing/hiding it
ko: 탭 막대 페이딩 애니메이션 지속 시간 (초 단위)

en: Time for tab bar pulse animation
ko: 탭 막대의 파동 애니메이션 시간

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar pulse animation
ko: 탭 막대 파동 애니메이션 지속 시간 (초 단위)

en: Time for tab bar reflex animation
ko: 탭 막대의 반사 애니메이션 시간

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar reflex animation
ko: 탭 막대 반사 애니메이션 지속 시간 (초 단위)

en: Fade time for text animations
ko: 텍스트 애니메이션의 페이드 시간

en: Duration (in s) of the text fading animation when showing/hiding it
ko: 텍스트 페이딩 애니메이션 지속 시간 (초 단위)

en: Tab bar visibility time after tab change
ko: 탭 변경 후 탭 막대의 표시 시간

en: Time (in s) the tab bar is visibly after a tab change
ko: 탭 바꾸기 후 탭 막대가 보여질 시간(초)

en: Change tab animation duration
ko: 탭 애니메이션 시간 변경

en: Duration (in s) of the animation that happens when changing tabs
ko: 탭을 변경할 때 적용되는 애니메이션 지속 시간 (초 단위)

en: Use tab bar animations
ko: 탭 막대 애니메이션을 사용

en: Play animations on the tab bar e.g. on fade in.
ko: 탭 막대 애니메이션 사용 예) 페이드

en: Thumb Size
ko: 미리 보기 크기

en: The size of the window thumbs in the task bar
ko: 창 목록의 미리 보기 크기

en: Space
ko: 공간

en: The space between the thumbs
ko: 미리 보기 사이의 간격

en: Border Radius
ko: 가장자리 반경

en: The radius for the tab bar edges
ko: 탭 막대의 테두리 반경

en: Border Width
ko: 가장자리 두께

en: The width of the tab bar outline
ko: 탭 막대 외곽선의 두께

en: Tab Base Color
ko: 탭 기본 색깔

en: Fill color of the tab bar
ko: 탭 막대를 색으로 채우기

en: Tab Border Color
ko: 탭 테두리 색깔

en: Border color of the tab bar
ko: 탭 막대의 가장자리 색

en: Tab Highlight Color
ko: 탭 하이라이트 색깔

en: Tab Style
ko: 탭 스타일

en: The style of the tab bar
ko: 탭 막대 스타일

en: Simple
ko: 단순하게

en: Gradient
ko: 기울기

en: Metal
ko: 금속

en: Window Title Font
ko: 창 제목 글꼴

en: Font Size
ko: 글자 크기

en: The size of the window title font in the tab bar
ko: 탭 막대의 창 제목 글자 크기

en: Font Color
ko: 글자 색

en: The color of the window title in the tab bar
ko: 탭 막대의 창 제목 색

en: Slot Dragging
ko: 슬롯 드래그

en: Remove window from group after dropping it outside a tab bar
ko: 창을 탭 막대 밖으로 드롭하면 그룹에서 제거

en: Hover time for slot dragging
ko: 슬롯 드래깅을 위한 호버 시간

en: Timespan (in s) after which a grouped window is activated if a window of another group is dragged over it
ko: 다른 그룹의 창이 드래그되었을 때 그룹이 활성화되는 시간 간격 (초 단위)

en: Slot Drag Spring K
ko: 슬롯 드래그시 스프링 정도

en: Spring Konstant used for slot dragging
ko: 슬롯 드래그에 사용되는 스프링 일관성

en: Slot drag friction
ko: 슬롯 드래그 마찰

en: Spring friction for slot dragging
ko: 슬롯 드래그에 사용되는 스프링 마찰

en: Y distance for spring model
ko: 스프링 모델에 대한 Y 거리

en: Distance (in pixels) between the tab bar and the dragged slot for applying the spring model. If the distance is larger than that value, the model isn't applied.
ko: 탭 막대와 스프링 모델이 적용되는 드래그 슬롯 사이의 거리(픽셀). 만약 거리가 그 값보다 크다면 모델은 적용되지 않습니다.

en: Speed limit for spring model
ko: 스프링 모델에 대한 속도 제한

en: Mouse pointer movement speed limit (in pixels/second) for the spring model
ko: 용수철 모델을 위한 마우스 포인터 이동 속도 한계 (픽셀/초 단위)

en: Enable Glow
ko: 발광 효과 활성화

en: Enable grouped window glowing
ko: 창 그룹에 발광 효과

en: Glow Size
ko: 발광 효과 크기

en: The size of the grouped window glow
ko: 창 그룹의 발광 효과 크기

en: Glow Type
ko: 발광 효과 종류

en: The type of the glow
ko: 발광 효과 종류

en: Rectangular glow
ko: 사각형으로

en: Glow ring
ko: 둥글게

en: Motion blur
ko: 모션 블러

en: Motion blur effect
ko: 모션 블러 효과

en: Activate
ko: 활성화

en: Toggle Motion Blur
ko: 모션 블러 토글

en: Toggle motion Blur effect.
ko: 모션 블러 효과 토글

en: Visibility/Performance
ko: 가시도/성능

en: Motion Blur mode
ko: 모션 블러 모드

en: Motion Blur render mode.
ko: 모션 블러 표현 모드

en: Texture Copy
ko: 텍스쳐 복사

en: Accumulation buffer
ko: 집적 버퍼

en: Motion Blur Strength
ko: 모션 블러 강도

en: Motion Blur strength.
ko: 모션 블러 강도

en: Motion Blur on Transformed Screen
ko: 화면이 변하면 모션 블러 효과 사용

en: Execute Motion Blur if the screen is transformed.
ko: 화면이 변하면 모션 블러 효과를 적용함

en: Draws reflections
ko: 반사 효과를 적용

en: Reflection Image
ko: 반사 이미지

en: Reflection Image file
ko: 반사 이미지 파일

en: Window match
ko: 일치하는 창

en: Reflection Window Match
ko: 반사 효과를 적용할 창

en: Reflection for Windows
ko: 창 반사

en: Draw Reflection for windows.
ko: 창에 대해 반사 효과를 적용

en: Reflection for Decorations
ko: 창 장식에 대한 반사 효과

en: Draw Reflection for decorations.
ko: 창 장식에 대해 반사 효과를 적용

en: Alpha Dependence Threshold
ko: 알파 의존 경계

en: Alpha dependence threshold.
ko: 알파 의존 경계

en: Moving reflection
ko: 이동하는 반사 효과

en: Move the reflection on window move.
ko: 창을 이동하면 반사 효과도 이동함

en: Scale Window Title Filter
ko: 스케일 창 제목 필터

en: Window title filter facility for the scale plugin
ko: 스케일 플러그인을 위한 창 제목 필터링 기능

en: Filter Type Timeout
ko: 필터링 텍스트 입력 시간 제한

en: Time (in ms) after which the filter typing is automatically ended
ko: 필터링 텍스트 입력이 자동적으로 끝나는 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Filter Case Insensitive
ko: 대/소문자 구별없이 필터링함

en: Use case insensitive string matching when filtering.
ko: 대/소문자 구별 없이 필터링함.

en: Show Filter Text
ko: 필터링 텍스트 표시

en: Show filter text.
ko: 필터링 텍스트를 표시함.

en: Bold Font
ko: 굵은 글씨

en: Use bold font for window title display
ko: 창 제목 표시를 위해 굵은 글씨를 사용함

en: Font size for window title display
ko: 창 제목 표시를 위한 글자 색

en: Title Border Size
ko: 제목 가장자리 크기

en: Size of the border around the window title
ko: 창 제목 주위의 가장자리 크기

en: Font color of the window title
ko: 창 제목에 대한 글자 색

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색

en: Background color of the window title
ko: 창 제목의 배경 색

en: Show desktop
ko: 바탕 화면 보기

en: Access your desktop easily
ko: 바탕 화면으로 쉽게 접근함

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Window movement speed
ko: 창 이동 속도

en: Timestep
ko: 시간 간격

en: Window movement timestep
ko: 창 이동 시간 간격

en: Movement Direction
ko: 이동 방향

en: Direction of window movement
ko: 창 이동 방향

en: Up/Down
ko: 위/아래

en: Left/Right
ko: 왼쪽/오른쪽

en: To Corners
ko: 가장자리로

en: Window types that should be moved out of sight when entering showdesktop mode
ko: 바탕화면 보기 상태에서 시야에서 사라질 창의 종류

en: Window Opacity
ko: 창 투명도

en: Window opacity when showdesktop'd
ko: 바탕 화면 보기를 할 때의 창 투명도

en: Window Part Size
ko: 창 부분 크기

en: Window part size when showdesktop'd
ko: 바탕 화면 보기를 할 때의 창 부분 크기

en: Splash
ko: 스플래시

en: A simple splash plugin
ko: 간단한 스플래시 플러그인

en: Initiate Splash
ko: 스플래시 시작

en: Start Splash.
ko: 스플래시 시작.

en: Show on first start
ko: 처음 시작할 때 보여줌

en: Show splash on first start.
ko: 처음 시작할 때 스플래시 보여줌.

en: Images
ko: 이미지

en: Background File
ko: 배경 파일

en: Background image File.
ko: 배경 이미지 파일.

en: Logo File
ko: 로고 파일

en: Logo image File.
ko: 로고 이미지 파일.

en: Fade In/Out Time.
ko: 페이드 인/아웃 시간.

en: Display Time
ko: 표시 시간

en: Display In/Out Time.
ko: 표시 인/아웃 시간.

en: Background saturation.
ko: 배경 채도.

en: Background brightness.
ko: 배경 밝기.

en: Trailfocus
ko: 초점 추적

en: Adjust the opacity, saturation and brightness of windows based on when they last had focus.
ko: 마지막으로 초점을 받은 시간에 따라 창의 투명도, 채도, 밝기를 조절합니다.

en: Window types that should be handled by Trailfocus
ko: 초점 추적을 사용할 창 종류

en: Number of Windows to Track
ko: 초점 추적을 사용할 창의 숫자

en: Number of windows Trailfocus will keep track of. Windows that had focus this amount of windows ago or more will be considered completly unfocused.
ko: 초첨 추적을 사용할 창의 숫자. 이 숫자를 넘어간 창은 전혀 초점을 받지 않은 것으로 간주됩니다.

en: Window to Start Fading
ko: 페이드를 시작할 창

en: This defines when Trailfocus will start fading windows. This lets you set up trailfocus to treat the N first Windows as fully focused.
ko: 이것은 언제 초점 추적이 페이드를 시작할지 결정합니다. 이것으로 초점 추적이 N개의 첫번째 창을 완전하게 초점을 받는 것으로 할 수 있게 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Opacity Level of Focused Windows
ko: 선택된 창의 투명도

en: Opacity of the currently focused window. Windows will get opacity levels between the focused and minimum.
ko: 현재 창의 투명도. 모든 창은 최소 투명도 값과 현재 창의 투명도 값 사이의 투명도 값을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Opacity Level of Unfocused Windows
ko: 선택되지 않은 창의 투명도

en: Opacity of the least focused window. Windows will get opacity levels between the focused and minimum.
ko: 가장 오랫동안 초점을 받지 않은 창의 투명도. 모든 창은 최소 투명도 값과 현재 창의 투명도 값 사이의 투명도 값을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Brightness Level of Focused Windows
ko: 선택된 창의 밝기

en: Brightness of the currently focused window. Windows will get brightness levels between the focused and minimum.
ko: 현재 창의 밝기. 모든 창은 최소 밝기 값과 현재 창의 밝기 값 사이의 밝기 값을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Brightness Level of Unfocused Windows
ko: 선택되지 않은 창의 밝기

en: Brightness of the least focused window. Windows will get brightness levels between the focused and minimum.
ko: 가장 오랫동안 초점을 받지 않은 창의 밝기. 모든 창은 최소 밝기 값과 현재 창의 밝기 값 사이의 밝기 값을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Saturation Level of Focused Windows
ko: 선택된 창의 채도

en: Saturation of the currently focused window. Windows will get saturation levels between the focused and minimum.
ko: 현재 창의 채도. 모든 창은 최소 채도 값과 현채 창의 채도 값 사이의 채도 값을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Saturation Level of Unfocused Windows
ko: 선택되지 않은 창의 채도

en: Saturation of the least focused window. Windows will get saturation levels between the focused and minimum.
ko: 가장 오랫동안 초점을 받지 않은 창의 채도. 모든 창은 최소 채도 값과 현채 창의 채도 값 사이의 채도 값을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Widget Layer
ko: 위젯 레이어

en: Show widget windows on a separate layer
ko: 위젯 창을 분리된 레이어로 보임

en: Toggle Widget Display
ko: 위젯 디스플레이 토글

en: Show or hide widget windows
ko: 위젯 창을 숨기거나 보여줌

en: Widget Windows
ko: 위젯 창

en: Windows that always should be treated as widgets
ko: 기본적으로 위젯으로 다루어질 창들

en: End Widget Mode on Click
ko: 클릭하면 위젯 모드를 끝냄

en: End widget mode when a non-widget window is clicked.
ko: 위젯이 아닌 창이 클릭되면 위젯 모드를 끝냄

en: Time (in s) for fading into/out of the widget layer.
ko: 위젯 레이어의 페이딩 인/아웃시 걸리는 시간(초)

en: Background in Widget Mode
ko: 위젯 모드의 배경

en: Background Brightness
ko: 배경 밝기

en: Brightness of non-widget windows in widget modes.
ko: 위젯 모드에서 위젯이 아닌 창들의 밝기.

en: Background Saturation
ko: 배경 채도

en: Saturation of non-widget windows in widget modes.
ko: 위젯모드에서 위젯이 아닌창의 채도

en: Show mouse
ko: 마우스 보기

en: Increases the visibility of the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터의 가시성 증가

en: Toggle the mouse pointer trail.
ko: 마우스 포인터 추적을 켭니다.

en: Particle Options
ko: 입자 옵션

en: Number Of Particles
ko: 입자의 수

en: Number of particles.
ko: 입자의 수.

en: Particle Size
ko: 입자 크기

en: Particle size.
ko: 입자 크기.

en: Particle Slowdown
ko: 입자 감속

en: Particle slowdown.
ko: 입자 감속.

en: Particle Life
ko: 입자의 수명

en: Particle life.
ko: 입자 수명.

en: Darken backgound
ko: 배경을 어둡게 함

en: Darken background under particles
ko: 입자 아래의 배경을 어둡게 함

en: Additive blending
ko: 추가 조합

en: Additive blending of particles
ko: 입자의 추가 조합

en: Particle Color
ko: 입자의 색

en: Particle color.
ko: 입자 색.

en: Randomly Colored Particles
ko: 무작위 입자 색

en: Have random colors for the particles
ko: 입자의 색을 랜덤으로 함

en: Rotation speed
ko: 회전 속도

en: Rotation speed.
ko: 회전 속도.

en: Radius
ko: 반경

en: Ring radius
ko: 링 반경

en: Emitters
ko: 방사되는 불꽃 수

en: Number of particle emitters.
ko: 방사되는 입자의 수

en: Login/Logout
ko: 로그인/로그아웃

en: Login/Logout effect
ko: 로그인/로그아웃 효과

en: Login
ko: 로그인

en: Login Window match
ko: 로그인 창과 일치

en: Login Window Match
ko: 로그인 창과 일치

en: Fade In/Out Time
ko: 페이드 인/아웃 시간.

en: Background/Window saturation.
ko: 배경/창의 채도.

en: Background/Window brightness.
ko: 배경/창의 밝기.

en: Window opacity.
ko: 창 투명도.

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Logout Window match
ko: 로그아웃 창과 일치

en: Logout Window Match
ko: 로그아웃 창과 일치

en: Visually scales a window down to allow easy monitoring without true/traditional resizing.
ko: 실제로/전통적인 크기 조절 없이 쉽게 모니터링 할 수 있도록 비쥬얼적으로 창을 나열합니다.

en: Trigger scale down
ko: 축소 시작

en: Scale a window down to a portion of it's size.
ko: 창의 크기를 기준으로 창을 축소합니다.

en: Reset the window to original size
ko: 원래 크기로 창 초기화

en: Resets the currently focused window to original size
ko: 현재 초점을 가진 창을 원래 크기로 초기화

en: Trigger scale down to screen
ko: 화면을 기준으로 축소 시작

en: Scale a window down to a ration of the screen size. Respectively half, a third or a sixth of the screen.
ko: 화면 크기를 기준으로 창을 축소합니다. 예를 들어, 화면 크기의 절반이나 1/3, 1/6로 축소합니다.

en: Make the window smaller
ko: 창을 축소함

en: Reduces the scale factor making the window smaller.
ko: 창이 작아지도록 크기 인수를 감소시킴

en: Make the window bigger
ko: 창을 확대함

en: Increase the scale factor making the window bigger.
ko: 창이 커지도록 크기 인수를 증가시킴

en: Animation duration
ko: 애니메이션 지속 시간

en: Duration of the animation in milliseconds.
ko: 애니메이션 지속 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Scale interval
ko: 크기 간격

en: The number to divide the scale factor by or multiply it with when (respectively) increasing and decreasing the scale level manually. Higher number means finer changes.
ko: 크기 인수를 증가하거나 감소하여 크기 레벨을 수동적으로 조절함. 숫자가 클수록 쾌적하게 변함

en: Maximumize
ko: 최대화

en: Maximumizes windows (resize them to fit the available screenspace).
ko: 창 최대화 (빈 화면 공간에 맞도록 창 크기 조절)

en: Ignore sticky windows in the calculations
ko: 끈적이 창은 계산에서 무시

en: Treat sticky windows as non-existant when calculating space to use for the maximumize window.
ko: 최대화를 위한 공간계산에서 끈적이는 창은 존재하지 않는 것 처럼 다룹니다.

en: Ignore already overlapping windows in the calculations
ko: 이미 겹쳐진 창은 계산에서 무시

en: Treat windows that are already overlapping with the current window as non-existant when calculating space to use for the maximumize window.
ko: 최대화를 위한 공간 계산에서 현재 창에 겹쳐진 창은 존재하지 않는 것 처럼 다룹니다.

en: Permit windows to shrink during maximumize
ko: 최대화 되어 있을 동안 창이 줄어드는 것을 막기

en: This allows a window to change it's shape to fit in an area even when the new shape might be smaller than it's current size with regards to area
ko: 영역에 맞추기 위해 창이 그 모양을 현재 크기보다 더 작게 변형하는 것을 허용합니다.

en: Maximumize to left.
ko: 왼쪽으로 최대화.

en: When maximumizing, allow the window to grow to the left.
ko: 최대화했을 때, 창이 왼쪽으로 커지는 것을 허용합니다.

en: Maximumize to right.
ko: 오른쪽으로 최대화.

en: When maximumizing, allow the window to grow to the right.
ko: 최대화했을 때, 창이 오른쪽으로 커지는 것을 허용합니다.

en: Maximumize to up.
ko: 위쪽으로 최대화.

en: When maximumizing, allow the window to grow upwards.
ko: 최대화했을 때, 창이 위쪽으로 커지는것을 허용합니다.

en: Maximumize to down.
ko: 아래로 최대화.

en: When maximumizing, allow the window to grow downwards.
ko: 최대화했을 때, 창이 아래쪽으로 커지는 것을 허용합니다.

en: Maximumize Bindings
ko: 최대화 단축키

en: Trigger a resize of the window currently focused so it fits as much of the available screenspae as possible.
ko: 현재 초점이 있는 창의 크기를 사용 가능한 공간에 최대화하기 위한 단축키.

en: Left-only maximumize
ko: 왼쪽으로만 최대화

en: Grow the window leftwards as much as possible.
ko: 창의 왼쪽을 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Right-only maximumize
ko: 오른쪽으로만 최대화

en: Grow the window rightwards as much as possible.
ko: 창의 오른쪽을 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Up-only maximumize
ko: 위로만 최대화

en: Grow the window upwards as much as possible.
ko: 창의 위쪽을 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Down-only maximumize
ko: 아래로만 최대화

en: Grow the window downwards as much as possible.
ko: 창 아래쪽을 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Horizontal-only maximumize
ko: 수평으로만 최대화

en: Grow the window horizontally as much as possible.
ko: 창을 수평으로 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Vertical-only maximumize
ko: 수직으로만 최대화

en: Grow the window vertically as much as possible.
ko: 창을 수직으로 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Top left maximumize
ko: 왼쪽 최상단 최대화

en: Grow upper left corner of a window as much as possible.
ko: 창의 왼쪽 상단을 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Top right maximumize
ko: 오른쪽 최상단 최대화

en: Grow upper right corner of a window as much as possible.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단을 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Lower left maximumize
ko: 왼쪽 하단 최대화

en: Grow lower left corner of a window as much as possible.
ko: 창의 왼쪽 하단을 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Lower right maximumize
ko: 오른쪽 하단 최대화

en: Grow lower right corner of a window as much as possible.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 하단을 최대한 키웁니다.

en: Minimumize Bindings
ko: 최소화 단축키

en: Minimumize
ko: 최소화

en: Trigger a resize of the window currently focused so it resizes to 1/4 size.
ko: 현재 초점이 있는 창의 크기를 1/4의 크기로 줄이기 위한 단축키.

en: Left-only minimumize
ko: 왼쪽으로만 최소화

en: Shrink the window leftwards.
ko: 창을 왼쪽으로 줄입니다.

en: Right-only minimumize
ko: 오른쪽으로만 최소화

en: Shrink the window rightwards.
ko: 창을 오른쪽으로 줄입니다.

en: Up-only minimumize
ko: 위로만 최소화

en: Shrink the window upwards.
ko: 창을 위쪽으로 줄입니다.

en: Down-only minimumize
ko: 아래로만 최소화

en: Shrink the window downwards.
ko: 창의 아래쪽을 줄입니다.

en: Horizontal-only minimumize
ko: 수직으로만 최소화

en: Shrink the window horizontally.
ko: 창을 수평으로 줄입니다.

en: Vertical-only minimumize
ko: 수직으로만 최소화

en: Shrink the window vertically.
ko: 창을 수직으로 줄입니다.

en: Top left minimumize
ko: 왼쪽 최상단 최소화

en: Shrink upper left corner of a the window.
ko: 창의 왼쪽 상단을 줄입니다.

en: Top right minimumize
ko: 오른쪽 최상단 최소화

en: Shrink upper right corner of a the window.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 상단을 줄입니다.

en: Lower left minimumize
ko: 왼쪽 하단 최소화

en: Shrink lower left corner of a the window.
ko: 창의 왼쪽 하단을 줄입니다.

en: Lower right minimumize
ko: 오른쪽 하단 최소화

en: Shrink lower right corner of a the window.
ko: 창의 오른쪽 하단을 줄입니다.

en: Error Notifications
ko: 에러 알림

en: Display errors and other messages using libnotify.
ko: libnotify를 이용하여 에러와 다른 메세지들을 출력함.

en: Hide Timeout
ko: 사라지는 시간

en: Timeout (in seconds) before hiding the notification, set to -1 for system default and 0 for indefinite
ko: 알림이 사라지기 전까지의 시간, -1은 시스템 기본값, 0은 정해져 있지 않음

en: Maximum Log Level
ko: 최대 로그 레벨

en: The maximum log level to display
ko: 출력할 최대 로그 레벨

en: Fatal
ko: 치명적

en: Error
ko: 에러

en: Warning
ko: 경고

en: Info
ko: 정보

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: 3D Windows
ko: 3D 창

en: Elevates windows while rotating the cube
ko: 큐브를 회전시킬 때 창을 올림

en: Windows that should be handled by 3D
ko: 3D로 처리될 창들

en: Minimum Cube Size
ko: 최소 큐브 크기

en: Minimum cube size (in percent).
ko: 최소 큐브 크기 (퍼센트 단위).

en: Window Space
ko: 창 간격

en: Change the amount of space between the windows (in percent of the cube size).
ko: 창 사이의 간격 조절 (큐브 크기에 비례)

en: 3D Only On Mouse Rotate
ko: 마우스 회전시에만 3D 사용

en: Initiates the 3D display only if rotate is mouse driven. (Ex. You rotate the cube via the mouse)
ko: 마우스를 이용하여 큐브를 회전할 때만, 3D를 활성화합니다. (예, 마우스로 큐브를 회전 시키는 경우)

en: Window Depth
ko: 창 깊이

en: Window depth
ko: 창 깊이

en: Bevel Corners
ko: 모서리를 둥글게 자름

en: Roundoff corners for consistency with rounded decorations
ko: 둥근 창 장식과의 일관성을 유지하기 위해 모서리를 둥글게 만듬

en: Window Color (Active)
ko: 활성화된 창의 색

en: Color of the active window's depth
ko: 활성화된 창의 색 단계

en: Window Color (Inactive)
ko: 비활성화된 창의 색

en: Color of an inactive window's depth
ko: 비활성화된 창의 색 단계

en: Bevel Top Left
ko: 왼쪽 상단을 둥글게 자름

en: Bevel top left corner
ko: 왼쪽 상단을 둥글게 자름

en: Bevel Top Right
ko: 오른쪽 상단을 둥글게 자름

en: Bevel top right corner
ko: 오른쪽 상단을 둥글게 자름

en: Bevel Bottom Left
ko: 왼쪽 하단을 둥글게 자름

en: Bevel bottom left corner
ko: 왼쪽 하단을 둥글게 자름

en: Bevel Bottom Right
ko: 오른쪽 하단을 둥글게 자름

en: Bevel bottom right corner
ko: 오른쪽 하단을 둥글게 자름

en: Wallpaper
ko: 배경 화면

en: Draw the desktop wallpaper
ko: 데스크탑 배경 화면 그리기

en: Backgrounds
ko: 배경

en: Image
ko: 이미지

en: Position
ko: 위치

en: Image position.
ko: 이미지 위치.

en: Scale and Crop
ko: 비율유지와 자르기

en: Scaled
ko: 비율 유지

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Tiled
ko: 바둑판

en: Center Tiled
ko: 중앙에 타일 정렬

en: Fill type
ko: 채우기 형태

en: Background fill type.
ko: 배경 채우기 형태.

en: Solid fill
ko: 단색으로 채움

en: Vertical gradient
ko: 수직으로 그라데이션

en: Horizontal gradient
ko: 수평 그라데이션

en: Color 1
ko: 색 1

en: Fill or first gradient color.
ko: 채우기 혹은 첫번째 그라데이션 색.

en: Color 2
ko: 색 2

en: Second gradient color.
ko: 두번째 그라데이션 색.

en: Text Placement
ko: 글자 배치

en: Centered on screen
ko: 화면 중앙
