compiz-plugins-extra - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (614 entries)

en: ADD Helper
zh_CN: 突出显示

en: Make it slightly easier to concentrate by dimming all but the active window.
zh_CN: 暗化除活动窗口之外的一切窗口，使它更容易被注意到。

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Toggle AddHelper
zh_CN: 切换突出显示功能

en: Use this to enable/disable AddHelper on the fly.
zh_CN: 用此在运行时启用/禁用突出显示功能。

en: Misc. Options
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Window Types
zh_CN: 窗口类型

en: Window types that should be Opacified.
zh_CN: 不透明的窗口类型。

en: Enable ADD Helper on start
zh_CN: 启动时启用ADD帮助

en: Enables ADD helper when it is first loaded.
zh_CN: 首次载入时启用ADD帮助。

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Brightness of faded windows
zh_CN: 淡出窗口的亮度

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Saturation of faded windows
zh_CN: 淡出窗口的饱和度

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Opacity of faded windows
zh_CN: 淡出窗口的不透明度

en: Animations Add-On
zh_CN: 动画附加组件

en: Extra window animations and animation engines
zh_CN: 附加窗口动画与动画引擎

en: Effect Settings
zh_CN: 特效设置

en: Airplane
zh_CN: 纸飞机

en: Airplane Flying Path Length
zh_CN: 纸飞机飞行路径长度

en: Length of airplane's flying path.
zh_CN: 纸飞机飞行路径的长度

en: Fly to TaskBar on Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化时飞向任务栏

en: Whether the window should fly to taskbar when minimized with Airplane effect.
zh_CN: 使用纸飞机特效最小化时，窗口是否飞向任务栏

en: Beam
zh_CN: 光线特效

en: Beam Width
zh_CN: 光线宽度

en: Beam width.
zh_CN: 光线宽度

en: Beam Spacing
zh_CN: 光线间距

en: Spacing between beams.
zh_CN: 光线之间的距离。

en: Beam Color
zh_CN: 光线颜色

en: Beam color.
zh_CN: 光线颜色

en: Beam Slowdown
zh_CN: 光线减速

en: Beam slowdown.
zh_CN: 光线减速

en: Beam Life
zh_CN: 光线持续时间

en: Beam life.
zh_CN: 光线持续时间

en: Burn
zh_CN: 燃烧特效

en: Number Of Fire Particles
zh_CN: 火焰粒子数量

en: Number of fire particles.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的数量。

en: Fire Particle Size
zh_CN: 火焰粒子大小

en: Fire particle size.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的大小。

en: Fire Particle Slowdown
zh_CN: 火焰粒子减速度

en: Fire particle slowdown.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的减速度。

en: Fire Particle Life
zh_CN: 火焰粒子寿命

en: Fire particle life.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的存留时间。

en: Fire Particle Color
zh_CN: 火焰粒子颜色

en: Fire particle color.
zh_CN: 火焰粒子的颜色。

en: Fire direction
zh_CN: 火焰方向

en: Fire direction.
zh_CN: 火焰的方向。

en: Down
zh_CN: 下

en: Up
zh_CN: 上

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Fire constant speed
zh_CN: 火焰衡速

en: Make fire effect duration be dependent on window height.
zh_CN: 使火焰特效持续时间与窗口高度相关

en: Fire Smoke
zh_CN: 火焰烟尘

en: Fire smoke.
zh_CN: 火焰的烟尘。

en: Randomly Colored Fire
zh_CN: 随机颜色火焰

en: Have random colors for the fire effect, also known as Mystical Fire.
zh_CN: 为火焰随机选取颜色，亦称之为神秘火焰。

en: Domino
zh_CN: 多米诺骨牌效果

en: Domino Piece Falling Direction
zh_CN: 多米诺骨牌倾倒方向

en: Falling direction for Domino pieces.
zh_CN: 多米诺骨牌的倾倒方向

en: Explode
zh_CN: 爆炸特效

en: Window Grid Width
zh_CN: 窗口网格宽度

en: Window Grid Height
zh_CN: 窗口网格高度

en: Thickness of Exploding Polygons
zh_CN: 爆炸多边形的厚度

en: Thickness of exploding window pieces (in pixels).
zh_CN: 爆炸窗口动画的厚度（以点为单位）

en: Rectangular
zh_CN: 矩形

en: Hexagonal
zh_CN: 六边形

en: Glass
zh_CN: 毛玻璃

en: Fold
zh_CN: 折叠特效

en: Fold Direction
zh_CN: 折叠方向

en: Window folding direction.
zh_CN: 窗口折叠方向

en: In
zh_CN: 进

en: Out
zh_CN: 出

en: Glide 3
zh_CN: 滑动特效3

en: Away Position
zh_CN: 离开位置

en: Closeness of window to camera at the end of the animation (1.0: Close to camera, -2.0: Away from camera).
zh_CN: 动画结束时窗口与视角的距离(1.0: 接近视角，-2.0: 远离视角)。

en: Away Angle
zh_CN: 离开角度

en: Angle of window at the end of the animation.
zh_CN: 动画结束时的窗口角度。

en: Thickness
zh_CN: 厚度

en: Window thickness in pixels. Setting this to larger than 0 will disable shadow, blur, and reflection during the animation.
zh_CN: 以点为单位的窗口厚度。当取值大于0时将禁用动画过程中的投影、模糊以及反射。

en: Razr
zh_CN: 刀锋

en: Razr Fold Opening Direction
zh_CN: 刀锋折叠打开方向

en: Fold opening direction for pieces in Razr effect.
zh_CN: 刀锋特效中碎片的折叠打开方向。

en: Movement direction(s) for window pieces.
zh_CN: 窗口碎片的运动方向

en: Left-right
zh_CN: 从左至右

en: Up-down
zh_CN: 上下

en: In-out
zh_CN: 进出

en: Thickness of Animated Polygons
zh_CN: 动画多边形的厚度

en: Thickness of animated window pieces (in pixels).
zh_CN: 窗口碎片动画的厚度（以点为单位）

en: Rotation Angle
zh_CN: 转动角度

en: Rotation angle of animated window pieces (in degrees).
zh_CN: 窗口碎片的转动角度（以角度为单位）

en: Animation Time Step For Intense Effects
zh_CN: 剧烈效果的动画时间步长

en: Leaf Spread
zh_CN: 叶展

en: Benchmark
zh_CN: 基准测试

en: A simple benchmark plugin
zh_CN: 一个简单的基准测试插件

en: Main
zh_CN: 主要设置

en: Initiate
zh_CN: 启动

en: Start benchmark
zh_CN: 开始基准测试

en: Disable limiter
zh_CN: 禁用限制器

en: Disable Compiz integrated FPS limiter
zh_CN: 禁用Compiz内置的FPS限制器

en: Screen Output
zh_CN: 屏幕输出

en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: Display FPS on screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上显示FPS

en: X position
zh_CN: X坐标

en: X Position of benchmark window
zh_CN: 基准测试窗口的X坐标

en: Y position
zh_CN: Y坐标

en: Y Position of benchmark window
zh_CN: 基准测试窗口的Y坐标

en: Console Output
zh_CN: 控制台输出

en: Print FPS to console
zh_CN: 打印FPS到控制台

en: Update time
zh_CN: 更新时间

en: Console output update time
zh_CN: 控制台输出的更新时间

en: Bicubic filter
zh_CN: 双立方体过滤

en: Bicubic texture filtering
zh_CN: 双立方体纹理过滤

en: Crash handler
zh_CN: 崩溃处理

en: Compiz crash handler plugin
zh_CN: Compiz崩溃处理插件

en: Enable Crash Handler
zh_CN: 启用崩溃处理

en: Activate Crash Handler.
zh_CN: 激活崩溃处理。

en: Crash Dump Directory
zh_CN: 崩溃转储目录

en: Directory to dump the crash logs to.
zh_CN: 转储崩溃日志的目录

en: Start Other Window Manager
zh_CN: 启动其它窗口管理器

en: Start other window manager on Crash.
zh_CN: 崩溃后启动其它窗口管理器。

en: Window Manager Command Line
zh_CN: 窗口管理器命令行

en: Window manager command line. DO NOT ENTER COMPIZ HERE!!!
zh_CN: 窗口管理器命令行。切勿在此输入Compiz!!!

en: Cube Reflection and Deformation
zh_CN: 立方体倒影与形变

en: Compiz cube reflection and deformation
zh_CN: Compiz立方体的倒影与形变

en: Cube caps
zh_CN: 立方体盖子

en: Next top image
zh_CN: 下一张顶部图像

en: Advance to next image for top face of the cube
zh_CN: 前进到下一张立方体顶面图像

en: Prev top image
zh_CN: 前一张顶部图像

en: Go back to previous image for top face of the cube
zh_CN: 返回到前一张立方体顶面图像

en: Next bottom image
zh_CN: 下一张底部图像

en: Advance to next image for bottom face of the cube
zh_CN: 前进到下一张立方体底面图像

en: Prev bottom image
zh_CN: 前一张底部图像

en: Go back to previous image for bottom face of the cube
zh_CN: 返回到前一张立方体底面图像

en: Reflection
zh_CN: 倒影

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 已启用

en: Give cube a reflective ground.
zh_CN: 让立方体拥有一个可反光的背景。

en: Ground color(near)
zh_CN: 背景颜色(近端)

en: Color of the ground (near).
zh_CN: 背景颜色(近端)。

en: Ground color(far)
zh_CN: 背景颜色(远端)

en: Color of the ground (far).
zh_CN: 背景颜色(远端)。

en: Reflection ground size
zh_CN: 倒影背景尺寸

en: Reflection ground size.
zh_CN: 倒影背景尺寸。

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Reflection intensity
zh_CN: 倒影亮度

en: Auto zoom
zh_CN: 自动缩放

en: Zoom out automatically to make the cube fit to the screen.
zh_CN: 自动缩小立方体以适合屏幕。

en: Auto zoom only on Mouse Rotate
zh_CN: 仅在鼠标转面时自动缩放

en: Zoom out automatically only on mouse rotate.
zh_CN: 仅在使用鼠标转面时自动缩小。

en: Reflection mode
zh_CN: 倒影模式

en: Reflection mode.
zh_CN: 倒影模式。

en: Jumpy
zh_CN: 跳动式

en: Jumpy reflection
zh_CN: 跳动式映影

en: Distance
zh_CN: 间距

en: Above
zh_CN: 倒影在上

en: Deformation
zh_CN: 变形

en: Deformation mode.
zh_CN: 变形模式。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Cylinder
zh_CN: 圆柱体

en: Sphere
zh_CN: 球体

en: Unfold cube deformation
zh_CN: 展开立方体变形

en: Deformation in unfold cube mode.
zh_CN: 在展开立方体模式下变形。

en: Deform only on mouse rotate
zh_CN: 仅在使用鼠标旋转时变形

en: Initiates cube cylinder deformation only if rotation is mouse driven.
zh_CN: 仅当旋转由鼠标驱动时启动立方体的圆柱体变形。

en: Deform caps
zh_CN: 变形盖子

en: Deform cube caps.
zh_CN: 将立方体盖子变形。

en: Aspect ratio
zh_CN: 外观比例

en: Aspect ratio of the deformed cube
zh_CN: 变形了的立方体的外观比例

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Draw top face
zh_CN: 绘制顶面

en: Draw top face of the cube
zh_CN: 绘制立方体的顶面

en: Draw bottom face
zh_CN: 绘制底面

en: Draw bottom face of the cube
zh_CN: 绘制立方体的底面

en: Adjust top image
zh_CN: 调整顶部图像

en: Adjust top face image to rotation
zh_CN: 调整顶面图像以旋转

en: Adjust bottom image
zh_CN: 调整底部图像

en: Adjust bottom face image to rotation
zh_CN: 调整底面图像以旋转

en: Scale top image
zh_CN: 按比例缩放顶部图像

en: Scale image to cover top face of cube
zh_CN: 按比例缩放图像以覆盖立方体顶面

en: Scale bottom image
zh_CN: 按比例缩放底部图像

en: Scale image to cover bottom face of cube
zh_CN: 按比例缩放图像以覆盖立方体底面

en: Maintain top aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持顶部外观比例

en: Maintain top cap image aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 保持顶盖图像的比例。

en: Maintain bottom aspect ratio
zh_CN: 保持底部外观比例

en: Maintain bottom cap image aspect ratio.
zh_CN: 保持底盖图像的比例。

en: Clamp top face image to border
zh_CN: 限制顶面图像于边界内

en: Clamp top face image to border. This is often the best if your image doesn't fit the size of the cube or if it's transparent. It can lead to some ugly dotted lines when enabled (especially with large enough images) though.
zh_CN: 限制顶面图像于边界内。如果你的图像与立方体大小不匹配或者是透明的，这通常是最佳选择。然而在启用时，它可能导致产生一些难看的虚线(特别是当图像相当大时)。

en: Clamp bottom face image to border
zh_CN: 限制底面图像于边界内

en: Clamp bottom face image to border. This is often the best if your image doesn't fit the size of the cube or if it's transparent. It can lead to some ugly dotted lines when enabled (especially with large enough images) though.
zh_CN: 限制底面图像于边界内。如果你的图像与立方体大小不匹配或者是透明的，这通常是最佳选择。然而在启用时，它可能导致产生一些难看的虚线(特别是当图像相当大时)。

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Cube Top Color
zh_CN: 立方体顶部颜色

en: Color of top face of the cube
zh_CN: 立方体顶面颜色

en: Cube Bottom Color
zh_CN: 立方体底部颜色

en: Color of bottom face of the cube
zh_CN: 立方体底面颜色

en: Top image files
zh_CN: 顶部图像文件

en: List of PNG and SVG files that should be rendered on top face of cube
zh_CN: 应在立方体顶面上渲染的PNG和SVG文件列表

en: Bottom image files
zh_CN: 底部图像文件

en: List of PNG and SVG files that should be rendered on bottom face of cube
zh_CN: 应在立方体底面上渲染的PNG和SVG文件列表

en: Extra WM Actions
zh_CN: 附加窗口管理操作

en: Provides less commonly used WM actions
zh_CN: 提供不常用的窗口管理操作

en: Activate Window
zh_CN: 激活窗口

en: Activate a given window
zh_CN: 激活指定窗口

en: Toggle Redirect
zh_CN: 切换重定向

en: Toggle window redirect
zh_CN: 切换窗口重定向

en: Toggle Fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换全屏

en: Toggle window fullscreen
zh_CN: 切换窗口全屏

en: Toggle Always-On-Top
zh_CN: 切换总是置顶

en: Toggle always on top for the active window
zh_CN: 为激活窗口切换总是置顶选项

en: Toggle Sticky
zh_CN: 切换粘着

en: Toggle window stickyness
zh_CN: 切换窗口粘着特性

en: Activate Demanding Attention Window
zh_CN: 激活需要注意的窗口

en: Activate next window which has the "demands attention" flag set.
zh_CN: 激活一下个设有“需要注意”标记的窗口。

en: Fade to Desktop
zh_CN: 淡出到桌面

en: Easily access your desktop
zh_CN: 方便地访问你的桌面

en: Fade Time
zh_CN: 淡出时间

en: Fade time (in ms)
zh_CN: 淡出时间(微秒)

en: Window Match
zh_CN: 窗口匹配

en: Windows that should be faded to desktop
zh_CN: 应淡出到桌面的窗口

en: Paint fire on the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上绘制火焰

en: Paint fire or other particles on the screen
zh_CN: 在屏幕上绘制火焰或其它粒子

en: Initiate (key)
zh_CN: 启动(按键)

en: Initiate fire drawing
zh_CN: 启动火焰绘制

en: Initiate (button)
zh_CN: 启动(按钮)

en: Clear (key)
zh_CN: 清除(按键)

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Clear (button)
zh_CN: 清除(按钮)

en: Add Particle
zh_CN: 添加粒子

en: Adds a fire particle at position (x,y), where x and y are floats.
zh_CN: 在位置(x,y)处添加一个火焰粒子，x和y为浮点数。

en: Number of particles
zh_CN: 粒子数量

en: Maximum number of active particles
zh_CN: 有效粒子的最大数量

en: Background brightness
zh_CN: 背景亮度

en: Background brightness during paint
zh_CN: 绘制火焰时的背景亮度

en: Cube Gears
zh_CN: 立方体齿轮

en: Render gears inside of the transparent cube
zh_CN: 在透明立方体内渲染齿轮

en: Put Center
zh_CN: 安放至中部

en: Move window to the center
zh_CN: 移动窗口到中心

en: Put Left
zh_CN: 安放至左部

en: Move window to the left edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到左部边缘

en: Put Right
zh_CN: 安放至右部

en: Move window to the right edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到右部边缘

en: Put Top
zh_CN: 安放至顶部

en: Move window to the top edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部边缘

en: Put Bottom
zh_CN: 安放至底部

en: Move window to the bottom edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部边缘

en: Put Top Left
zh_CN: 安放至顶部左边

en: Move window to the top left corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部左角

en: Put Top Right
zh_CN: 安放至顶部右边

en: Move window to the top right corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部右角

en: Put Bottom Left
zh_CN: 安放至底部左边

en: Move window to the bottom left corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部左角

en: Put Bottom Right
zh_CN: 安放至底部右边

en: Move window to the bottom right corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部右角

en: Outline Color
zh_CN: 轮廓颜色

en: Group and Tab Windows
zh_CN: 窗口组合与标签

en: With this plugin you can group and tab windows
zh_CN: 用此插件你可以组合和标签窗口

en: Selection
zh_CN: 选区

en: Key bindings
zh_CN: 按键绑定

en: Select
zh_CN: 选取

en: The key for starting selecting windows.
zh_CN: 开始选取窗口的按键。

en: Select Single Window
zh_CN: 选取单个窗口

en: The key for selecting the current window.
zh_CN: 选取当前窗口的按键。

en: Grouping
zh_CN: 组合

en: Group Windows
zh_CN: 组合窗口

en: The key for grouping windows.
zh_CN: 组合窗口的按键。

en: Ungroup Windows
zh_CN: 取消窗口组合

en: The key for ungrouping the current group.
zh_CN: 取消当前组合的按键。

en: Remove Group Window
zh_CN: 移除组合窗口

en: The key for removing the selected window from its group.
zh_CN: 从组合中移除选定窗口的按键。

en: Close Group
zh_CN: 关闭组合

en: The key for closing all windows in the group.
zh_CN: 关闭组合中所有窗口的按键。

en: Ignore Group
zh_CN: 忽略组合

en: The key for ignoring the group. If this key is pressed, you can do actions for a single window in the group only.
zh_CN: 忽略组合的按键。按下此键可以仅对组合中的单个窗口进行操作。

en: Tabbing
zh_CN: 标签

en: Tab Group
zh_CN: 标签组合

en: The key for toggling the tab mode for the current group.
zh_CN: 切换当前组合标签模式的按键。

en: Change Tab Left
zh_CN: 转到左标签

en: The key for switching to the tab left of the current one.
zh_CN: 切换到当前标签左侧的按键。

en: Change Tab Right
zh_CN: 转到右标签

en: The key for switching to the tab right of the current one.
zh_CN: 切换到当前标签右侧的按键。

en: Glow
zh_CN: 光晕

en: Glow Color Change
zh_CN: 改变光晕颜色

en: If you don't like the current glow color, you can change it with this key.
zh_CN: 如果你不喜欢当前的光晕颜色，用此键修改之。

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Move every window in the group
zh_CN: 组合统一移动

en: If one window in the group is moved, all other group windows are moved as well.
zh_CN: 如果移动组合中的一个窗口，则其它窗口也一起移动。

en: Resize every window in the group
zh_CN: 组合窗口统一调整大小

en: If one window in the group is resized, all other group windows are resized as well.
zh_CN: 如果组合中的一个窗口被调整大小，其它窗口也一起被调整大小。

en: Raise every window in the group
zh_CN: 组合窗口统一浮起

en: If one window in the group is activated, all other group windows are raised as well.
zh_CN: 如果组合中的一个窗口被激活，则其它窗口也一起浮起。

en: Maximize/unmaximize with group
zh_CN: 组合统一最大化/取消最大化

en: If one window in the group is (un)maximized, all other group windows are (un)maximized as well.
zh_CN: 如果组合中的一个窗口被最大化/取消最大化，则其它窗口也一起被最大化/取消最大化。

en: Minimize with group
zh_CN: 组合统一最小化

en: If one window in the group is (un)minimized, all other group windows are (un)minimized as well.
zh_CN: 如果组合中的一个窗口被最小化/取消最小化，则其它窗口也一起被最小化/取消最小化。

en: Shade with group
zh_CN: 组合统一收起

en: If one window in the group is (un)shaded, all other group windows are (un)shaded as well.
zh_CN: 如果组合中的一个窗口被收起/展开，则其它窗口也一起被收起/展开。

en: Group the windows after selection
zh_CN: 选取后组合窗口

en: If you have selected some windows, this automatically groups them (Doesn't work with selection mode 'Normal').
zh_CN: 如果你已经选定了多个窗口，则自动组合它们(与'正常'选取模式不兼容)。

en: Ungroup the windows if only one window is left
zh_CN: 如果组合中仅剩一个窗口则取消组合

en: If there is only 1 window left in the group, it will be ungrouped.
zh_CN: 组合中仅剩一窗口时则取消组合。

en: Group Window Match
zh_CN: 组合窗口匹配

en: Windows that should be allowed to be grouped
zh_CN: 允许加入组合的窗口

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Opacity of selected windows
zh_CN: 被选定窗口的不透明度

en: Saturation of selected windows
zh_CN: 被选中窗口的饱和度

en: Brightness of selected windows
zh_CN: 选定窗口的亮度

en: Precision
zh_CN: 精度

en: Precision of the selection (percentage of the visible window area which must be selected for the selection to be recognized).
zh_CN: 选取精度(选框必须超过可视窗口域一定的百分比才能被识别。)

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Selection Color
zh_CN: 选区颜色

en: Fill color of the selection rectangle
zh_CN: 选取方框的填充色

en: Line Color
zh_CN: 边线颜色

en: Line color of the selection rectangle
zh_CN: 选取方框的边线颜色

en: Create mipmaps for thumbnails
zh_CN: 为缩略图创建mipmap

en: Create mipmaps for thumbnails in the tab bar
zh_CN: 在标签栏内为缩略图创建mipmap

en: Untab when closing top tab
zh_CN: 关闭顶标签则取消标签

en: Untab the group when closing the top tab window instead of changing tab
zh_CN: 关闭顶标签窗口则取消标签，而不是改变标签

en: Autotab windows on creation
zh_CN: 窗口创建时自动标签

en: Autotab windows with themselves on window creation
zh_CN: 窗口创建时对自己自动使用标签

en: Tab Bar Show Delay
zh_CN: 标签栏显示延迟

en: Time (in s) before the tab bar is shown after hovering the title bar
zh_CN: 鼠标悬停于标题栏时，标签栏出现前的时滞(秒)

en: Animation Options
zh_CN: 动画选项

en: Tabbing Speed
zh_CN: 标签速度

en: Tabbing speed
zh_CN: 标签速度

en: Tabbing Timestep
zh_CN: 标签时间步长

en: Tabbing timestep
zh_CN: 标签的时间步长

en: Fade time for tab bar animations
zh_CN: 标签栏动画淡入淡出时间

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar fading animation when showing/hiding it
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏标签栏时的淡入淡出动画时长(秒)

en: Time for tab bar pulse animation
zh_CN: 标签栏脉动动画时长

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar pulse animation
zh_CN: 标签栏脉动动画时长(秒)

en: Time for tab bar reflex animation
zh_CN: 标签栏反射动画时长

en: Duration (in s) of the tab bar reflex animation
zh_CN: 标签栏反射动画时长(秒)

en: Fade time for text animations
zh_CN: 文本动画淡入淡出时间

en: Duration (in s) of the text fading animation when showing/hiding it
zh_CN: 显示/隐藏文本时的淡入淡出动画时长(秒)

en: Tab bar visibility time after tab change
zh_CN: 标签改变后标签栏的可见时间

en: Time (in s) the tab bar is visibly after a tab change
zh_CN: 标签改变后标签栏的可见时长(秒)

en: Change tab animation duration
zh_CN: 改变标签动画时长

en: Duration (in s) of the animation that happens when changing tabs
zh_CN: 转换标签时的动画时长(秒)

en: Use tab bar animations
zh_CN: 使用标签栏动画

en: Play animations on the tab bar e.g. on fade in.
zh_CN: 为标签栏播放动画，如淡入淡出。

en: Thumb Size
zh_CN: 缩略图大小

en: The size of the window thumbs in the task bar
zh_CN: 任务栏中的窗口缩略图大小

en: Space
zh_CN: 间距

en: The space between the thumbs
zh_CN: 缩略图间距

en: Border Radius
zh_CN: 边框半径

en: The radius for the tab bar edges
zh_CN: 标题栏边缘半径

en: Border Width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: The width of the tab bar outline
zh_CN: 标签栏边框宽度

en: Tab Base Color
zh_CN: 标签基底颜色

en: Fill color of the tab bar
zh_CN: 标签栏的填充色

en: Tab Border Color
zh_CN: 标签边框颜色

en: Border color of the tab bar
zh_CN: 标签栏边框颜色

en: Tab Highlight Color
zh_CN: 标签高亮颜色

en: Tab Style
zh_CN: 标签风格

en: The style of the tab bar
zh_CN: 标签栏风格

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Gradient
zh_CN: 渐变

en: Metal
zh_CN: 金属

en: Murrina
zh_CN: Murrina水晶

en: Window Title Font
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: The size of the window title font in the tab bar
zh_CN: 标签栏中的窗口标题字体大小

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: The color of the window title in the tab bar
zh_CN: 标签栏中的窗口标题颜色

en: Slot Dragging
zh_CN: 缝隙拖拽

en: Remove window from group after dropping it outside a tab bar
zh_CN: 窗口被拖出标签栏即从组合中移除

en: Hover time for slot dragging
zh_CN: 缝隙拖动的悬停时间

en: Timespan (in s) after which a grouped window is activated if a window of another group is dragged over it
zh_CN: 如果另一个组合的窗口被拖至该组合窗口之上，该组合窗口被激活的延迟时长(秒)

en: Slot Drag Spring K
zh_CN: 缝隙拖拽弹性常量K

en: Spring Konstant used for slot dragging
zh_CN: 缝隙拖拽的弹性常量

en: Slot drag friction
zh_CN: 缝隙拖动摩擦

en: Spring friction for slot dragging
zh_CN: 缝隙拖拽的弹性系数

en: Y distance for spring model
zh_CN: 弹性模型的Y距离

en: Distance (in pixels) between the tab bar and the dragged slot for applying the spring model. If the distance is larger than that value, the model isn't applied.
zh_CN: 应用弹性模型时拖拽缝隙和标签栏的距离(像素)。如果距离大于这个值，则不使用弹性模型。

en: Speed limit for spring model
zh_CN: 弹性模型的速度限制

en: Mouse pointer movement speed limit (in pixels/second) for the spring model
zh_CN: 弹性模型中的鼠标指针速度限制(像素/秒)

en: Enable Glow
zh_CN: 启用光晕

en: Enable grouped window glowing
zh_CN: 启用窗口组合光晕

en: Glow Size
zh_CN: 光晕大小

en: The size of the grouped window glow
zh_CN: 组合窗口光晕的大小

en: Glow Type
zh_CN: 光晕类型

en: The type of the glow
zh_CN: 光晕类型

en: Rectangular glow
zh_CN: 矩形光晕

en: Glow ring
zh_CN: 环形光晕

en: Motion blur
zh_CN: 运动朦胧

en: Motion blur effect
zh_CN: 运动朦胧效果

en: Activate
zh_CN: 激活

en: Toggle Motion Blur
zh_CN: 切换运动朦胧

en: Toggle motion Blur effect.
zh_CN: 切换运动朦胧效果。

en: Visibility/Performance
zh_CN: 可视性/性能

en: Motion Blur mode
zh_CN: 运动朦胧模式

en: Motion Blur render mode.
zh_CN: 运动朦胧的渲染模式。

en: Texture Copy
zh_CN: 纹理复制

en: Accumulation buffer
zh_CN: 加速缓存

en: Motion Blur Strength
zh_CN: 运动朦胧强度

en: Motion Blur strength.
zh_CN: 运动朦胧的强度。

en: Motion Blur on Transformed Screen
zh_CN: 形变屏幕上的运动朦胧

en: Execute Motion Blur if the screen is transformed.
zh_CN: 如果屏幕变形则为之执行运动朦胧。

en: Draws reflections
zh_CN: 绘制倒影

en: Reflection Image
zh_CN: 倒影图像

en: Reflection Image file
zh_CN: 倒影图像文件

en: Window match
zh_CN: 窗口匹配

en: Reflection Window Match
zh_CN: 倒影窗口匹配

en: Reflection for Windows
zh_CN: 窗口倒影

en: Draw Reflection for windows.
zh_CN: 为窗口绘制倒影。

en: Reflection for Decorations
zh_CN: 装饰倒影

en: Draw Reflection for decorations.
zh_CN: 为装饰绘制倒影。

en: Alpha Dependence Threshold
zh_CN: Alpha独立性阈值

en: Alpha dependence threshold.
zh_CN: Alpha独立性阈值。

en: Moving reflection
zh_CN: 移动倒影

en: Move the reflection on window move.
zh_CN: 倒影跟随窗口移动而移动。

en: Scale Window Title Filter
zh_CN: 比例窗口标题过滤

en: Window title filter facility for the scale plugin
zh_CN: 为比例插件提供的窗口标题过滤工具

en: Filter Type Timeout
zh_CN: 过滤键入超时

en: Time (in ms) after which the filter typing is automatically ended
zh_CN: 超过此时长(毫秒)后过滤键入自动结束

en: Filter Case Insensitive
zh_CN: 过滤时不区分大小写

en: Use case insensitive string matching when filtering.
zh_CN: 过滤时使用不区分大小写的字符串匹配。

en: Show Filter Text
zh_CN: 显示过滤文本

en: Show filter text.
zh_CN: 显示过滤文本。

en: Bold Font
zh_CN: 粗体字体

en: Use bold font for window title display
zh_CN: 为窗口标题显示使用粗题字体

en: Font size for window title display
zh_CN: 窗口标题显示的字体大小

en: Title Border Size
zh_CN: 标题边界大小

en: Size of the border around the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题四周的边界大小

en: Font color of the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的字体颜色

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color of the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的背景颜色

en: Show desktop
zh_CN: 显示桌面

en: Access your desktop easily
zh_CN: 方便地访问你的桌面

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Window movement speed
zh_CN: 窗口移动速度

en: Timestep
zh_CN: 时间步长

en: Window movement timestep
zh_CN: 窗口移动时间步长

en: Movement Direction
zh_CN: 移动方向

en: Direction of window movement
zh_CN: 窗口移动方向

en: Up/Down
zh_CN: 上/下

en: Left/Right
zh_CN: 左/右

en: To Corners
zh_CN: 至角落

en: Window types that should be moved out of sight when entering showdesktop mode
zh_CN: 进入显示桌面模式后应该被移出视野的窗口类型

en: Window Opacity
zh_CN: 窗口不透明度

en: Window opacity when showdesktop'd
zh_CN: 显示桌面时窗口的不透明度

en: Window Part Size
zh_CN: 窗口部件尺寸

en: Window part size when showdesktop'd
zh_CN: 显示桌面时窗口部件的尺寸

en: Splash
zh_CN: 闪屏

en: A simple splash plugin
zh_CN: 一个简单的闪屏插件

en: Initiate Splash
zh_CN: 启动闪屏

en: Start Splash.
zh_CN: 启动闪屏。

en: Show on first start
zh_CN: 首次启动显示

en: Show splash on first start.
zh_CN: 首次启动时显示闪屏。

en: Images
zh_CN: 图像

en: Background File
zh_CN: 背景文件

en: Background image File.
zh_CN: 背景图像文件。

en: Logo File
zh_CN: Logo文件

en: Logo image File.
zh_CN: Logo图像文件。

en: Fade In/Out Time.
zh_CN: 淡入淡出的时间。

en: Display Time
zh_CN: 显示时长

en: Display In/Out Time.
zh_CN: 进入/退出显示时间。

en: Background saturation.
zh_CN: 背景饱和度。

en: Background brightness.
zh_CN: 背景亮度。

en: Trailfocus
zh_CN: 焦点追踪

en: Adjust the opacity, saturation and brightness of windows based on when they last had focus.
zh_CN: 根据窗口上次聚焦的时间来调整其不透明度、饱和度和亮度。

en: Window types that should be handled by Trailfocus
zh_CN: 由焦点追踪处理的窗口类型

en: Number of Windows to Track
zh_CN: 追踪的窗口数目

en: Number of windows Trailfocus will keep track of. Windows that had focus this amount of windows ago or more will be considered completly unfocused.
zh_CN: 追踪焦点记录的窗口数。窗口被聚焦数大于或等于此值则被认为是完全未聚焦的窗口。

en: Window to Start Fading
zh_CN: 开始淡出的窗口

en: This defines when Trailfocus will start fading windows. This lets you set up trailfocus to treat the N first Windows as fully focused.
zh_CN: 这项设置决定焦点追踪在何时开始淡化窗口。这使你可以设置焦点追踪来将前N个窗口做为完全聚焦窗口对待。

en: Opacity Level of Focused Windows
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口的不透明度级别

en: Opacity of the currently focused window. Windows will get opacity levels between the focused and minimum.
zh_CN: 当前聚焦窗口的不透明度。窗口不透明度等级将在聚焦窗口和最小值之间。

en: Opacity Level of Unfocused Windows
zh_CN: 未聚焦窗口的不透明度级别

en: Opacity of the least focused window. Windows will get opacity levels between the focused and minimum.
zh_CN: 聚焦度最低的窗口的不透明度。窗口不透明度等级将在聚焦窗口和最小值之间。

en: Brightness Level of Focused Windows
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口的亮度级别

en: Brightness of the currently focused window. Windows will get brightness levels between the focused and minimum.
zh_CN: 当前聚焦窗口的亮度。窗口亮度等级将在聚焦窗口和最小值之间。

en: Brightness Level of Unfocused Windows
zh_CN: 未聚焦窗口的亮度级别

en: Brightness of the least focused window. Windows will get brightness levels between the focused and minimum.
zh_CN: 聚焦度最低的窗口的亮度。窗口亮度等级将在聚焦窗口和最小值之间。

en: Saturation Level of Focused Windows
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口的饱和度级别

en: Saturation of the currently focused window. Windows will get saturation levels between the focused and minimum.
zh_CN: 当前聚焦窗口的饱和度。窗口饱和度等级将在聚焦窗口和最小值之间。

en: Saturation Level of Unfocused Windows
zh_CN: 未聚焦窗口的饱和度级别

en: Saturation of the least focused window. Windows will get saturation levels between the focused and minimum.
zh_CN: 聚焦度最低的窗口的饱和度。窗口饱和度等级将在聚焦窗口和最小值之间。

en: Widget Layer
zh_CN: 控件层

en: Show widget windows on a separate layer
zh_CN: 在一个独立的层上显示控件窗口

en: Toggle Widget Display
zh_CN: 切换控件显示

en: Show or hide widget windows
zh_CN: 显示或隐藏控件窗口

en: Widget Windows
zh_CN: 控件窗口

en: Windows that always should be treated as widgets
zh_CN: 总是应该按照控件处理的窗口

en: End Widget Mode on Click
zh_CN: 点击结束控件模式

en: End widget mode when a non-widget window is clicked.
zh_CN: 点击非控件窗口时结束控件模式。

en: Time (in s) for fading into/out of the widget layer.
zh_CN: 淡入/淡出控件层的时间(秒)。

en: Background in Widget Mode
zh_CN: 控件模式中的背景

en: Background Brightness
zh_CN: 背景亮度

en: Brightness of non-widget windows in widget modes.
zh_CN: 控件模式中非控件窗口的亮度。

en: Background Saturation
zh_CN: 背景饱和度

en: Saturation of non-widget windows in widget modes.
zh_CN: 控件模式中非控件窗口的饱和度。

en: Show mouse
zh_CN: 显示鼠标

en: Increases the visibility of the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 提高鼠标指针的可视性

en: Toggle the mouse pointer trail.
zh_CN: 切换鼠标指针追踪。

en: Particle Options
zh_CN: 粒子设置

en: Number Of Particles
zh_CN: 粒子数量

en: Number of particles.
zh_CN: 粒子数量

en: Particle Size
zh_CN: 粒子大小

en: Particle size.
zh_CN: 粒子的大小。

en: Particle Slowdown
zh_CN: 粒子减速度

en: Particle slowdown.
zh_CN: 粒子的减速度。

en: Particle Life
zh_CN: 粒子寿命

en: Particle life.
zh_CN: 粒子的寿命。

en: Darken backgound
zh_CN: 加深背景

en: Darken background under particles
zh_CN: 将粒子后面的背景加深

en: Additive blending
zh_CN: 累积混合

en: Additive blending of particles
zh_CN: 将粒子累积混合

en: Particle Color
zh_CN: 粒子颜色

en: Particle color.
zh_CN: 粒子的颜色。

en: Randomly Colored Particles
zh_CN: 随机染色粒子

en: Have random colors for the particles
zh_CN: 为粒子选取随机颜色

en: Rotation speed
zh_CN: 旋转速度

en: Rotation speed.
zh_CN: 旋转的速度。

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Ring radius
zh_CN: 环形半径

en: Emitters
zh_CN: 射线

en: Number of particle emitters.
zh_CN: 粒子射线的条数。

en: Login/Logout
zh_CN: 登录/注销

en: Login/Logout effect
zh_CN: 登录/注销特效

en: Login
zh_CN: 登录

en: Login Window match
zh_CN: 登录窗口匹配

en: Login Window Match
zh_CN: 登录窗口匹配

en: Fade In/Out Time
zh_CN: 淡入淡出时间

en: Background/Window saturation.
zh_CN: 背景/窗口的饱和度。

en: Background/Window brightness.
zh_CN: 背景/窗口的亮度。

en: Window opacity.
zh_CN: 窗口不透明度。

en: Logout
zh_CN: 注销

en: Logout Window match
zh_CN: 注销窗口匹配

en: Logout Window Match
zh_CN: 注销窗口匹配

en: Shelf
zh_CN: 货架

en: Visually scales a window down to allow easy monitoring without true/traditional resizing.
zh_CN: 在外观上将窗口按比例缩小以易于监控，而不用真的/传统式的将其调整大小。

en: Trigger scale down
zh_CN: 切换比例缩小

en: Scale a window down to a portion of it's size.
zh_CN: 按比例缩小窗口到它现有尺寸的一部分。

en: Reset the window to original size
zh_CN: 重置窗口到原始尺寸

en: Resets the currently focused window to original size
zh_CN: 重置当前聚焦窗口到原始尺寸

en: Trigger scale down to screen
zh_CN: 切换按屏幕比例缩小

en: Scale a window down to a ration of the screen size. Respectively half, a third or a sixth of the screen.
zh_CN: 按比例缩小窗口到屏幕尺寸的一定值，比如屏幕的一半、三分之一或六分之一。

en: Make the window smaller
zh_CN: 使窗口更小

en: Reduces the scale factor making the window smaller.
zh_CN: 减少比例因子使窗口更小。

en: Make the window bigger
zh_CN: 使窗口更大

en: Increase the scale factor making the window bigger.
zh_CN: 增加比例因子使窗口更大。

en: Animation duration
zh_CN: 动画时长

en: Duration of the animation in milliseconds.
zh_CN: 以微秒为单位的动画时长。

en: Scale interval
zh_CN: 比例间隔

en: The number to divide the scale factor by or multiply it with when (respectively) increasing and decreasing the scale level manually. Higher number means finer changes.
zh_CN: 当手工增减比例级别时用来除或乘比例因子的数值。数值越大代表改变越精细。

en: Maximumize
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximumizes windows (resize them to fit the available screenspace).
zh_CN: 最大化窗口(重新调整窗口大小以适应屏幕空间)。

en: Ignore sticky windows in the calculations
zh_CN: 计算时忽略粘着窗口

en: Treat sticky windows as non-existant when calculating space to use for the maximumize window.
zh_CN: 计算最大化窗口所占用的空间时将粘着类型窗口按不存在处理。

en: Ignore already overlapping windows in the calculations
zh_CN: 计算时忽略已被覆盖的窗口

en: Treat windows that are already overlapping with the current window as non-existant when calculating space to use for the maximumize window.
zh_CN: 计算最大化窗口所占用的空间时将已经被当前窗口覆盖的窗口按不存在处理。

en: Trigger a resize of the window currently focused so it fits as much of the available screenspae as possible.
zh_CN: 切换重新调整当前聚焦的窗口的大小以使它尽量适应屏幕空间。

en: Error Notifications
zh_CN: 错误通知

en: Display errors and other messages using libnotify.
zh_CN: 使用libnotify来显示错误和其他信息。

en: Hide Timeout
zh_CN: 超时隐藏

en: Timeout (in seconds) before hiding the notification, set to -1 for system default and 0 for indefinite
zh_CN: 隐藏通知之前的时长(毫秒)，-1为系统默认值，0为无穷

en: Maximum Log Level
zh_CN: 最高日志级别

en: The maximum log level to display
zh_CN: 显示的最高日志级别

en: Fatal
zh_CN: 致命错误

en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: Warning
zh_CN: 警告

en: Info
zh_CN: 信息

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: 3D Windows
zh_CN: 3D窗口

en: Elevates windows while rotating the cube
zh_CN: 旋转立方体时浮起窗口

en: Windows that should be handled by 3D
zh_CN: 应使用3D处理的窗口

en: Minimum Cube Size
zh_CN: 立方体的最小尺寸

en: Minimum cube size (in percent).
zh_CN: 立方体的最小尺寸(百分比)。

en: Window Space
zh_CN: 窗口间隔

en: Change the amount of space between the windows (in percent of the cube size).
zh_CN: 改变窗口间的距离(以立方体大小的百分比为单位)。

en: 3D Only On Mouse Rotate
zh_CN: 仅在使用鼠标转面时开启3D

en: Initiates the 3D display only if rotate is mouse driven. (Ex. You rotate the cube via the mouse)
zh_CN: 仅在用鼠标驱动旋转时启动3D显示。(例如，通过鼠标进行转面操作)

en: Window Depth
zh_CN: 窗口深度

en: Window depth
zh_CN: 窗口深度

en: Bevel Corners
zh_CN: 圆滑边角

en: Roundoff corners for consistency with rounded decorations
zh_CN: 圆化边角以与圆形窗口装饰保持一致

en: Window Color (Active)
zh_CN: 窗口颜色(已激活)

en: Color of the active window's depth
zh_CN: 激活窗口的颜色深度

en: Window Color (Inactive)
zh_CN: 窗口颜色(未激活)

en: Color of an inactive window's depth
zh_CN: 未激活窗口的颜色深度

en: Bevel Top Left
zh_CN: 圆滑左顶角

en: Bevel top left corner
zh_CN: 圆滑左顶角

en: Bevel Top Right
zh_CN: 圆滑右顶角

en: Bevel top right corner
zh_CN: 圆滑右顶角

en: Bevel Bottom Left
zh_CN: 圆滑左底角

en: Bevel bottom left corner
zh_CN: 圆滑左底角

en: Bevel Bottom Right
zh_CN: 圆滑右底角

en: Bevel bottom right corner
zh_CN: 圆滑右底角

en: Wallpaper
zh_CN: 壁纸

en: Draw the desktop wallpaper
zh_CN: 绘制桌面壁纸

en: Backgrounds
zh_CN: 背景

en: Image
zh_CN: 图像

en: Image file.
zh_CN: 图像文件。

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Image position.
zh_CN: 图象位置。

en: Scale and Crop
zh_CN: 按比例剪裁

en: Scaled
zh_CN: 比例

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Tiled
zh_CN: 平铺

en: Center Tiled
zh_CN: 居中平铺

en: Fill type
zh_CN: 填充类型

en: Background fill type.
zh_CN: 背景填充类型。

en: Solid fill
zh_CN: 完全填充

en: Vertical gradient
zh_CN: 垂直渐变

en: Horizontal gradient
zh_CN: 水平渐变

en: Color 1
zh_CN: 颜色1

en: Fill or first gradient color.
zh_CN: 填充颜色或首渐变颜色。

en: Color 2
zh_CN: 颜色2

en: Second gradient color.
zh_CN: 次渐变颜色。

en: Text Placement
zh_CN: 文本放置

en: Centered on screen
zh_CN: 屏幕中央
