compiz-plugins-main - en to ko translation catalogue (791 entries)

en: Animations
ko: 애니메이션

en: Use various animations as window effects
ko: 창 효과로 다양한 애니메이션을 사용함

en: Open Animation
ko: 열기 애니메이션

en: Animation Selection
ko: 애니메이션 선택

en: Open Effect
ko: 열기 효과

en: The animation effect shown when creating a window.
ko: 창을 열 때 적용되는 애니메이션.

en: Duration
ko: 지속시간

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for open effect.
ko: 열기 효과에 대한 애니메이션 지속 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위).

en: Window Match
ko: 일치하는 창

en: The windows that will be animated.
ko: 애니메이션이 적용될 창

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Comma separated list of option value assignments to override effect settings, e.g.: fire_color=#0080ffff, fire_particles=700, fire_smoke=1
ko: 콤마로 구분된 설정 값 목록 (효과 설정을 무시함) 예: fire_color=#0080ffff, fire_particles=700, fire_smoke=1

en: Random Effects
ko: 무작위 효과

en: Pool
ko: 목록

en: Pool of effects to be chosen from if Random effect is selected. Click reset to use all effects.
ko: 무작위 효과가 선택되었을 때 사용되는 효과 목록. 초기화 버튼을 클릭하면 모든 효과를 사용합니다.

en: Close Animation
ko: 닫기 애니메이션

en: Close Effect
ko: 닫기 효과

en: The animation effect shown when closing a window.
ko: 창을 닫을 때 적용되는 애니메이션.

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for close effect.
ko: 닫기 효과에 대한 애니메이션 지속 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위).

en: Minimize Animation
ko: 최소화 애니메이션

en: Minimize Effect
ko: 최소화 애니메이션

en: The animation effect shown when minimizing a window.
ko: 창을 최소화할 때 적용되는 애니메이션.

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for minimize effect.
ko: 최소화 효과에 대한 애니메이션 지속 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위).

en: Shade Animation
ko: 말아올리기 애니메이션

en: Shade Effect
ko: 말아올리기 효과

en: The animation effect shown when shading a window.
ko: 창을 말아올릴 때 적용되는 애니메이션.

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for shade effect.
ko: 말아올리기 효과에 대한 애니메이션 지속 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위).

en: Window that should animate with this effect when shaded.
ko: 말아올릴 때 이 애니메이션 효과가 적용되는 창

en: Focus Animation
ko: 초점 애니메이션

en: Focus Effect
ko: 초점 효과

en: The animation effect shown when focusing a window.
ko: 창에 초점을 맞출 때 적용되는 애니메이션.

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for focus effect.
ko: 초점 효과에 대한 애니메이션 지속 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위).

en: Window that should animate with this effect when focused.
ko: 초점을 얻었을 때 이 애니메이션 효과가 적용되는 창

en: Effect Settings
ko: 효과 설정

en: Curved Fold
ko: 휘어지게 접기

en: Curved Fold Amplitude Multiplier
ko: 휘어지게 접는 폭의 배수

en: Fold amplitude (size) is multiplied by this number. Negative values fold outward.
ko: 이곳에 설정한 숫자로 접히는 정도의 배수(크기)를 정합니다. 음의 정수 값은 바깥쪽으로 접게 합니다.

en: Zoom to TaskBar on Minimize
ko: 최소화시 창 목록으로 방향으로 축소됨

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Curved Fold effect.
ko: 휘어지게 접기 효과에서 최소화시 창이 창 목록 방향으로 축소되는지 여부

en: Dodge
ko: 회피

en: Dodge Gap Ratio
ko: 회피하는 간격 비율

en: Ratio of gaps between dodge start times to focus duration.
ko: 회피 시작 시간과 초점 지속 시간 사이의 간격 비율

en: Dream
ko: 꿈

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Dream effect.
ko: 꿈 효과에서 최소화시 창이 창 목록 방향으로 축소되는지 여부.

en: Glide 1
ko: 비행 1

en: Away Position
ko: 종료 위치

en: Closeness of window to camera at the end of the animation (1.0: Close to camera, -2.0: Away from camera).
ko: 애니메이션 종료 시의 창과 카메라 사이의 거리 (1.0: 카메라에 가까움, -2.0: 카메라에서 멈).

en: Away Angle
ko: 종료 각도

en: Angle of window at the end of the animation.
ko: 애니메이션 종료 시의 창의 각도

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Glide 1 effect.
ko: 비행 1 효과에서 최소화시 창이 창 목록 방향으로 축소되는지 여부

en: Glide 2
ko: 비행 2

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Glide 2 effect.
ko: 비행 2 효과에서 최소화시 창이 창 목록 방향으로 축소되는지 여부

en: Horizontal Folds
ko: 수평으로 접기

en: Horizontal Folds Amplitude Multiplier
ko: 수평으로 접는 폭의 배수

en: Number of Horizontal Folds
ko: 수평으로 접는 횟수

en: The number of horizontal folds that occur in the Horizontal Fold animation.
ko: 수평으로 접기 애니메이션에서 접는 횟수

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Horizontal Folds effect.
ko: 수평으로 접기 효과에서 최소화시 창이 창 목록 방향으로 축소되는지 여부

en: Magic Lamp
ko: 마술 램프

en: Magic Lamp Open/Close Moving End
ko: 열기/닫기시 마술 램프의 종료 위치 변경

en: On open/close, move magic lamp ending point with the mouse pointer.
ko: 열기/닫기시에 마술 램프의 종료 위치를 마우스 포인터로 변경함.

en: Magic Lamp Grid Y Resolution
ko: 마술 램프의 수직 격자 해상도

en: Vertex grid resolution for Magic Lamp (Y dimension only). This is the number of points used to define the curves. The higher the number, the smoother the curves. However there will be a loss of performance (CPU usage increases).
ko: 마술 램프의 최고점 격자 해상도 (세로축). 곡선을 표현하기 위해 사용되는 점들의 숫자입니다. 숫자가 높을 수록 곡선이 부드럽습니다. 하지만 성능이 상당히 저하됩니다. (CPU 사용량 증가).

en: Magic Lamp Max Waves
ko: 마술 램프의 최대 파동 크기

en: The maximum number of waves for Magic Lamp.
ko: 마술 램프의 최대 파동 숫자.

en: Magic Lamp Min Wave Amplitude
ko: 마술 램프의 최소 파동 크기

en: The minimum amplitude (size of the waves) Magic Lamp will have.
ko: 마술 램프의 최소 파동 크기.

en: Magic Lamp Max Wave Amplitude
ko: 마술 램프의 최대 파동 크기

en: The maximum amplitude (size of the waves) Magic Lamp will have.
ko: 마술 램프의 최대 파동 크기.

en: Magic Lamp Open Start Width
ko: 마술 램프의 초기 너비

en: Starting width of open effect and ending width of close effect for Magic Lamp.
ko: 마술 램프 닫기 효과의 시작 너비와 종료 너비.

en: Roll Up
ko: 감아 올리기

en: Rollup Fixed Interior
ko: 감아올릴 때 창 내부를 고정

en: Fixed window interior during the Rollup animation.
ko: 감아올리기 애니메이션시 창 내부를 고정함.

en: Sidekick
ko: 사이드킥

en: Sidekick Number of Rotations
ko: 사이드킥 회전 횟수

en: Number of rotations for Sidekick (plus or minus 10% for randomness).
ko: 사이드킥의 회전 숫자 (+ 10%나 - 10%는 무작위)

en: Sidekick Springiness
ko: 사이드킥 탄성

en: How spring-like the Sidekick animation should be.
ko: 사이드킥 애니메이션의 탄성 정도

en: Zoom from Center
ko: 중앙에서부터 축소

en: Zoom from center when playing the Sidekick animation.
ko: 사이드킥 애니메이션시에 중앙에서부터 축소됨.

en: Off
ko: 사용하지 않음

en: Minimize/Unminimize Only
ko: 최소화/취소시에만

en: Open/Close Only
ko: 열기/닫기시에만

en: On
ko: 사용함

en: Vacuum
ko: 진공

en: Vacuum Open/Close Moving End
ko: 열기/닫기시 진공 효과  종료 위치 변경

en: On open/close, move vacuum ending point with the mouse pointer.
ko: 열기/닫기시에 진공 효과의 종료 위치를 마우스 포인터로 변경함.

en: Vacuum Grid Y Resolution
ko: 진공 효과 세로축 격자 해상도

en: Vertex grid resolution for Vacuum (Y dimension only). This is the number of points used to define the curves. The higher the number, the smoother the curves. However there will be a loss of performance (CPU usage increases).
ko: 진공 효과의 최고점 격자 해상도 (세로축). 곡선을 표현하기 위해 사용되는 점들의 숫자입니다. 숫자가 높을 수록 곡선이 부드럽습니다. 하지만 성능이 상당히 저하됩니다. (CPU 사용량 증가).

en: Vacuum Open Start Width
ko: 진공 효과 초기 너비

en: Starting width of open effect and ending width of close effect for Vacuum.
ko: 진공 닫기 효과의 시작 너비와 종료 너비.

en: Wave
ko: 파동

en: Wave Width
ko: 파동의 폭

en: The width of the wave relative to the window height.
ko: 창의 높이에 따른 파동의 넓이

en: Wave Amplitude Multiplier
ko: 파동 진폭의 배수

en: Wave amplitude (size) is multiplied by this number. Negative values fold outward.
ko: 이곳에 설정한 숫자로 파동 진폭(크기)을 정합니다. 음의 정수 값은 바깥쪽으로 접게 합니다.

en: Zoom
ko: 축소

en: Zoom from center when playing the Zoom animation.
ko: 확대 애니메이션시에 중앙에서부터 축소됨.

en: Zoom Springiness
ko: 축소 탄성

en: How spring-like the Zoom animation should be.
ko: 확대 애니메이션의 탄성 정도

en: Random Animations For All Events
ko: 모든 효과에 무작위 애니메이션 사용

en: All effects are chosen randomly, ignoring the selected effect. If None is selected for an event, that event won't be animated.
ko: 선택된 효과를 무시하고 모든 효과를 무작위로 선택합니다. 아무런 효과도 선택되지 않은 이벤트는 애니메이션을 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Animation Time Step
ko: 애니메이션 시간 간격

en: The amount of time in milliseconds between each render of the animation. The higher the number, the jerkier the movements become.
ko: 애니메이션 렌더링 간격 (밀리세컨드 단위). 숫자가 클수록 동작이 부자연스럽습니다.

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Random
ko: 무작위

en: Fade
ko: 페이드

en: Color filter
ko: 색상 필터

en: Filter colors for accessibility purposes
ko: 접근성을 목적으로 색을 필터링함

en: Toggle window filtering
ko: 창 필터링

en: Toggle filtering for currently focused window.
ko: 현재 선택된 창을 필터링함

en: Toggle screen filtering
ko: 화면  필터링

en: Toggle filtering for every window on the screen.
ko: 화면에 보이는 모든 창을 필터링함

en: Switch filter
ko: 필터 변경

en: Select filter to use from filters list : either apply all filters or only one specific filter (triggering this action switches filters one by one and eventually comes back to the "all filters" mode).
ko: 필터 목록에서 사용할 필터를 선택합니다 : 모든 필터를 사용하거나 특정 필터 하나만을 사용합니다. (이 동작은 필터를 하나씩 변경하다가 결국에는  "모든 필터" 모드로 돌아갑니다.).

en: Filter window decorations
ko: 창 장식을 필터링함

en: Window decorations (borders and titlebar) will be filtered as well as window contents if enabled.
ko: 활성화 되면 창 장식 (가장자리와 제목 표시줄)도 창의 내용과 마찬가지로 필터링됩니다.

en: Filtered windows
ko: 필터링된 창

en: Windows to be filtered by default.
ko: 기본적으로 필터링되는 창 목록

en: Exclude windows
ko: 제외할 창

en: Windows to exclude from filtering.
ko: 필터링에서 제외되는 창 목록

en: Filters files
ko: 파일을 필터링함

en: List of plain text filter files that should be applied when filtering windows or screen.
ko: 창이나 화면을 필터링하는데 사용되는  텍스트 필터 파일 목록.

en: Expo
ko: 엑스포

en: Expo Plugin
ko: 엑스포 플러그인

en: Bindings
ko: 바로가기

en: Expo key
ko: 엑스포 키

en: Engage wall expo mode key binding
ko: 엑스포 모드 시작 키

en: Expo button
ko: 엑스포 버튼

en: Engage wall expo mode button binding
ko: 엑스포 모드 시작 버튼

en: Expo edge
ko: 엑스포 모서리

en: Engage wall expo mode edge binding
ko: 엑스포 모드를 시작하는 모서리

en: Double click time
ko: 더블 클릭 속도

en: Timeframe to execute a double click
ko: 더블 클릭에 대한 시간 간격

en: Drag&amp;drop
ko: 드래그 앤 드롭

en: Button binding for drag &amp; drop of windows
ko: 창을 드래그 앤 드롭하는 버튼

en: Exit expo
ko: 엑스포 모드 종료

en: Button binding to exit expo
ko: 엑스포 모드를 종료하는 버튼

en: Next viewport
ko: 다음 작업 공간

en: Button binding to switch to next viewport in expo
ko: 엑스포 모드에서 다음 작업 공간으로 전환하는 버튼

en: Previous viewport
ko: 이전 작업 공간

en: Behaviour
ko: 동작

en: Zoom time
ko: 확대/축소 시간

en: Duration of the zoomout animation
ko: 축소 애니메이션 시간

en: Immediate moves
ko: 바로 이동

en: Selects if windows movements in expo mode should be immediate - this among other things disables wobbliness
ko: 엑스포 모드에서 창 이동이 즉시 이루어지게 할 것인지 선택하세요. (출렁거림 효과가 해제됩니다.)

en: Expo Animation
ko: 엑스포 애니메이션

en: Animation used when switching to expo mode
ko: 엑스포 모드로 전환할 때 애니메이션 사용

en: Fade + Zoom
ko: 페이드 + 확대/축소

en: Vortex
ko: 소용돌이

en: Appearance
ko: 외양

en: Deformation
ko: 변형

en: Deformation of the expo wall
ko: 엑스포 벽 변형

en: Tilt
ko: 기울어짐

en: Curve
ko: 휘어짐

en: Distance
ko: 거리

en: Distance of the expo wall
ko: 엑스포 벽의 거리

en: Viewport distance
ko: 작업공간 거리

en: Distance between viewports
ko: 작업공간간 거리

en: Aspect Ratio
ko: 화면 비율

en: Expo mode aspect ratio
ko: 엑스포 모드 화면 비율

en: Curve strength
ko: 휘어진 강도

en: Strength of the deformation in curve mode
ko: 곡선 모드에서의 변형의 강도

en: Hide panels/docks in expo
ko: 엑스포 모드에서 패널/독 숨김

en: Hide panels/docks in expo.
ko: 엑스포 모드에서 패널/독 숨김

en: Mipmaps
ko: Mipmap

en: Generate mipmaps in expo mode
ko: 엑스포 모드에 대한 mipmap 생성

en: Multi Output Mode
ko: 다중 화면 모드

en: Selects how the expo wall is displayed if multiple output devices are used.
ko: 다중 모니터를 사용할 때, 엑스포 벽이 표시되는 방법을 선택하세요.

en: One big wall
ko: 하나의 큰 벽

en: One wall per output
ko: 화면마다 하나의 벽

en: Brightness
ko: 밝기

en: Inactive viewport brightness.
ko: 비활성화된 작업공간 밝기.

en: Saturation
ko: 채도

en: Inactive viewport saturation.
ko: 비활성화된 작업공간 대조.

en: Reflection
ko: 반사

en: Show a reflection of the viewports on the ground
ko: 작업 공간이 바닥에 반사됨

en: Ground color(near)
ko: 바닥 색(가까운 쪽)

en: Color of the ground (near).
ko: 바닥 색(가까운 쪽)

en: Ground color(far)
ko: 바닥 색(먼 쪽)

en: Color of the ground (far).
ko: 바닥 색(먼 쪽)

en: Reflection ground size
ko: 반사면 크기

en: Reflection ground size.
ko: 반사면 크기

en: Reflection Scale
ko: 반사 크기

en: Scale factor of the expo wall reflection
ko: 엑스포 벽 반사를 위한 크기 비율

en: Enhanced Zoom Desktop
ko: 향상된 데스크탑 확대

en: Enhanced zoom functions for the visually impaired and other users
ko: 시력이 안좋은 사람들을 위한 향상된 확대 기능

en: Zoom In/Out
ko: 확대/축소

en: Zoom In
ko: 확대

en: Zoom Out
ko: 축소

en: Zoom Box
ko: 박스 확대

en: Zoom in on a boxed area
ko: 박스로 선택된 영역을 확대

en: Mouse Behaviour
ko: 마우스 동작

en: Center the mouse
ko: 마우스를 가운데로 옮김

en: Puts the mouse in the middle of the screen (Regardless of zoom level)
ko: 확대 수준에 상관없이 마우스를 화면 중앙에 둠

en: Specific Zoom
ko: 특정 수준으로 확대

en: Zoom Specific Level 1
ko: 확대 수준 1

en: Zoom to the specific zoom level 1
ko: 확대 수준 1로 확대

en: Specific zoom factor 1
ko: 확대 수준 1

en: Zoom level to go to when triggering hotkey 1
ko: 단축키 1에 적용할 확대 수준

en: Zoom Specific Level 2
ko: 확대 수준 2

en: Zoom to the specific zoom level 2
ko: 확대 수준 2로 확대

en: Specific zoom factor 2
ko: 확대 수준 2

en: Zoom level to go to when triggering hotkey 2
ko: 단축키 2에 적용할 확대 수준

en: Zoom Specific Level 3
ko: 확대 수준 3

en: Zoom to the specific zoom level 3
ko: 확대 수준 3으로 확대

en: Specific zoom factor 3
ko: 확대 수준 3

en: Zoom level to go to when triggering hotkey 3
ko: 단축키 3에 적용할 확대 수준

en: Target Focused Window on Specific level
ko: 확대 수준을 전환할 때, 현재 창을 목표로 설정

en: Enable this to target the focused window when jumping to a specific zoom level. Disable to target mouse.
ko: 특정 확대 수준으로 전환할 때, 활성화된 창을 목표로 설정합니다. 마우스를 목표로 설정하려면 이것을 해제하시기 바랍니다.

en: Zoom Area Movement
ko: 확대 영역 이동

en: Toggle zoom area lock
ko: 확대 영역 고정

en: Toggles a lock on the zoom area so it doesn't change on various events
ko: 확대 영역을 고정시켜서, 확대 영역이 이동되지 않도록 합니다.

en: Panning
ko: 이동

en: Pan Zoom Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Pan (move) the zoom area left
ko: 확대 영역을 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Pan Zoom Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Pan (move) the zoom area right
ko: 확대 영역을 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Pan Zoom Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Pan (move) the zoom area up
ko: 확대 영역을 위로 이동

en: Pan Zoom Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Pan (move) the zoom area down
ko: 확대 영역을 아래로 이동

en: Fitting
ko: 맞춤

en: Fit the window to the zoom level
ko: 확대 수준에 창을 맞춤

en: Resize the window so it matches the current zoom level.
ko: 현재의 확대 수준에 맞게 창의 크기를 변경함

en: Fit zoomed area to window
ko: 확대 영역을 창에 맞춤

en: Zooms in/out so the focused window is zoomed to the maximum while still being fully visible.
ko: 현재 창이 화면에 꽉 차도록 확대/축소합니다.

en: Zoom factor
ko: 확대 수준

en: Zoom in/out by this factor. Higher value means quicker zooming.
ko: 이 값에 따라 확대/축소가 이루어집니다. 이 값이 높으면 더 빠르게 확대됩니다.

en: Minimum zoom factor
ko: 최소 확대 인자

en: The minimum allowed zoom factor. A value of 0.5 equals 2x zoom, a value of 0.25 equals 4x zoom.
ko: 허용된 최소 크기 인자. 0.5 값은 2x 줌과 같고, 0.25 값은 4x 줌과 같습니다.

en: Sync Mouse
ko: 마우스 동기화

en: Always keep the zoomed area in sync with where the mouse is, and vice versa. Use this if you don't intend to draw a scaled pointer or hide the original pointer. The zoomed area will move as you move your mouse.
ko: 항상 확대된 영역을 마우스가 있는 곳에 맞추며 그 반대로 할 수 있습니다. 확대된 포인터를 나타내고 싶지 않거나 원래의 포인터를 숨기고 싶을때 이것을 사용하세요. 확대된 영역은 마우스를 움직이는 대로 움직일 겁니다.

en: Scale the mouse pointer
ko: 마우스 포인터의 크기를 변경함

en: Enable this to get a gradually larger mouse pointer as you zoom in
ko: 이것을 활성화하면 확대하는대로 마우스 포인터가 점점 커집니다,

en: Dynamic mouse pointer scale
ko: 가변적인 마우스 포인터 크기

en: When scaling the mouse pointer, this option makes the scale adjust according to the current level of zoom.
ko: 마우스 포인터의 크기를 변경할 때, 이 옵션은 현재의 확대 수준에 따라 포인터의 크기를 정합니다.

en: Static mouse pointer scale
ko: 고정된 마우스 포인터 크기

en: When not using a dynamic mouse pointer scale, this is the scale factor for the mouse pointer.
ko: 가변적인 마우스 포인터 크기를 사용하지 않을 때, 이 값은 마우스 포인터의 크기 값이 됩니다.

en: Hide original mouse pointer
ko: 원래의 마우스 포인터를 숨김

en: Hides the original mouse pointer when zoomed in and scaling the mouse
ko: 마우스가 확대되면 원래의 마우스는 숨김

en: Restrain the mouse to the zoom area
ko: 마우스를 항상 확대 영역 안에 둠

en: Attempt to keep the zoomed mouse visible by warping it when it is moved outside the zoom area.
ko: 마우스가 확대 영역 밖으로 빠져나가면, 이동시켜 확대된 마우스가 보이도록 합니다.

en: Mouse panning
ko: 마우스 이동

en: Pan the zoom area when the mouse cursor moves outside the visible area.
ko: 마우스 커서를 확대 영역 밖으로 이동하면, 확대 영역을 이동함

en: Mouse Restrain Margin
ko: 마우스 구속 한계

en: The size of the margin to add when attempting to restrain the mouse.
ko: 마우스를 구속하려할 때, 더할 여유분

en: Pan Factor
ko: 이동 수준

en: Move the zoomed area this much whenever you pan the zoomed area with keys.
ko: 키를 이용하여 확대 영역을 이동할 때, 확대 영역을 이 만큼 이동시킵니다.

en: Focus Tracking
ko: 초점 추적

en: Enable focus tracking
ko: 초점 추척 활성화

en: Move the zoom area when focus changes.
ko: 초점이 바뀌면 확대 영역을 이동함

en: Fit zoom level to window on focus change
ko: 초점 추적 추적에 따라 확대 수준을 창에 맞춤

en: Fit the zoomed area to the window when the zoomed area moves as a result of focus tracking.
ko: 초점 추적에 따라 확대 영역을 이동할 때, 확대 영역을 창에 맞춥니다.

en: Autoscale threshold
ko: 경계 자동 조정

en: Only change zoom level (scale) on focus change if the target value is higher than this. Prevents zooming too far in on small popups etc.
ko: 이 값보다 대상 값이 클때만 초점이 옮겨가는 확대 수준(비율)을 바꿉니다. 작은 팝업 창에 대해 너무 멀리 확대하는 것을 막아줍니다.

en: Always fit to window on focus track
ko: 초점 움직임에 언제나 창 맞춤

en: Fit the zoomed area to the window when the zoomed area moves as a result of focus tracking. Even when not initially zoomed in.
ko: 초점 추적에 따라 확대 영역을 이동할 때, 처음에 확대되지 않았더라도 확대 영역을 창에 맞춥니다.

en: Follow Focus Delay
ko: 초점 이동 시간 간격

en: Only attempt to center newly focused windows if the mouse hasn't moved in this amount of seconds. Use this to avoid jumping when using sloppy focus.
ko: 마우스가 설정된 시간만큼 움직이지 않는다면 새롭게 초점을 받는 창을 중앙으로 위치하도록 합니다. 조잡한 초점을 사용할때 점프하는 것을 피하려면 이것을 사용 하십시오.

en: Animation
ko: 애니메이션

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Zoom Speed
ko: 확대 속도

en: Timestep
ko: 시간 간격

en: Zoom Timestep
ko: 확대 시간 간격

en: Filter Linear
ko: 경계선을 부드럽게 함

en: Use linear filter when zoomed in
ko: 확대할 때, 선형 필터 사용

en: JPEG image format plugin
ko: JPEG 이미지 형식 플러그인

en: Compression Quality
ko: 압축 품질

en: Quality of compression when saving JPEG images
ko: JPEG 이미지를 저장할 때의 압축 품질

en: Magnifier
ko: 돋보기

en: Magnifier box
ko: 박스 돋보기

en: Initiate
ko: 시작

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Mode
ko: 모드

en: Mode.
ko: 모드.

en: Simple
ko: 단순하게

en: Image overlay
ko: 이미지 오버레이

en: Fisheye
ko: 어안렌즈

en: Zoom factor for keyboard initiated magnifier.
ko: 키보드로 작동하는 돋보기의 크기 인자.

en: Keep fully on screen
ko: 화면안에 완전히 잡아둠

en: Keep fully on screen.
ko: 화면안에 완전히 잡아둡니다.

en: Width
ko: 넓이

en: Box width.
ko: 박스 너비.

en: Height
ko: 높이

en: Box height.
ko: 박스 높이.

en: Border width
ko: 가장자리 두께

en: Border widtht.
ko: 가장자리 두께

en: Border color
ko: 테두리 색

en: Magnifier image
ko: 돋보기 이미지

en: Magnifier image.
ko: 돋보기 이미지.

en: Clip mask
ko: 클립 마스크

en: Clip mask.
ko: 클립 마스크.

en: X offset of the cursor
ko: 커서의 X 오프셋

en: X offset of the cursor.
ko: 커서의 X 오프셋.

en: Y offset of the cursor
ko: 커서의 Y 오프셋

en: Y offset of the cursor.
ko: 커서의 Y 오프셋.

en: Radius
ko: 반경

en: Radius of the magnification area.
ko: 돋보기 영역의 반경

en: Mouse position polling
ko: 마우스 위치 잡기

en: Updates the mouse pointer position from the xserver
ko: 마우스 포인터 위치를 X서버로부터 업데이트

en: Misc
ko: 기타

en: Mouse Poll Interval
ko: 마우스 폴 간격

en: How often to poll the mouse position, in miliseconds. Reduce this to reduce choppy behavior.
ko: 얼마나 자주 마우스 위치를 바꿀 것인지 밀리세컨드 단위로 입력하세요. 자연스러운 동작을 원하신다면 이 값을 줄이시기 바랍니다.

en: Negative
ko: 음화

en: Used to set a window or screen negative
ko: 창이나 화면을 음화하기 위해 사용됨

en: Toggle Window Negative
ko: 창 음화

en: Toggle active window negative
ko: 현재 선택된창을 음화함

en: Toggle Screen Negative
ko: 화면 음화

en: Toggle screen negative
ko: 화면 음화

en: Neg Windows
ko: 음화할 창

en: Windows to be negative by default
ko: 기본적으로 음화될 창

en: Exclude Windows
ko: 제외할 창

en: Windows to exclude from negating
ko: 음화하지 않을 창

en: Opacify
ko: 투명화

en: Make windows easily visible by hovering the mouse over them
ko: 마우스를 창 위에 가져갔을 때, 창이 쉽게 보이도록 합니다.

en: Toggle Opacify
ko: 투명화하기

en: Use this to enable/disable Opacify on the fly. Previously opacified windows will not be reset once you disable it like this.
ko: 투명화 기능을 바로 사용하거나 해제합니다. 이런 식으로 해제하면 이미 투명화된 창들은 초기화되지 않을 것입니다.

en: Misc. Options
ko: 기타 옵션

en: Reset opacity to original values when toggling
ko: 투명도를 기본값으로 되돌림

en: Reset the opacity of all windows modified by opacify when toggling Opacify with the defined key-combination.
ko: 정해진 키 조합을 이용하여 투명화 기능을 작동시킬 때, 투명화 기능에 의해 투명도가 변경된 모든 창에 대한 투명도를 초기화합니다.

en: Delay until Opacification
ko: 투명화를 위한 시간 간격

en: The delay (in ms) before Opacify changes opacity after the active window has changed.
ko: 투명화 기능이 창 투명도를 변경할 때의 시간 간격 (밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Toggle Opacify on by default
ko: 투명화 기능을 기본적으로 사용함

en: With this enabled, opacify will be on when you load Opacify, which is usually when you start Compiz.
ko: 선택되면, 투명화 기능을 불러올 때, 즉, 일반적으로 컴피즈를 시작할 때 투명화 기능이 활성화 됩니다.

en: Only increase opacity if a window is blocking
ko: 다른 창이 가리고 있을 때만 투명도를 변경함

en: Only increase the opacity on the targeted window if it has one or more windows blocking it from view.
ko: 다른 창이 가리고 있어서 보이지 않을 때만 창 투명도를 변경합니다.

en: Bypass delay when the new active window is the focused window.
ko: 새로운 활성 창이 현재 창일 경우 시간 간격을 없앰

en: Do not wait if the window we are hovering is the focused window. This allows us to instantly see the focused window. You probably want to disable this if you are not using 'Click to Focus'.
ko: 호버링하고 있는 창이 현재 창인 경우 지체하지 않습니다. 현재 창을 즉시 볼 수 있게 합니다. '클릭하면 초점을 이동' 기능을 사용하고 계시다면 이 설정을 해제하시는 편이 나을 것입니다.

en: Bypass delay when Opacify is reducing the opacity on one or more windows already.
ko: 하나 혹은 여러 개의 창에 대한 투명도를 조절할 때의 시간 간격을 없앰

en: This enables you to let Opacify instantly opacify new windows when you're already making one or more windows invisible. Makes for faster behavior while looking through layers of hidden windows.
ko: 하나 이상의 창을 보이지 않게 한 경우, 투명화 기능이 새 창들을 바로 투명하게 만들 수 있도록 합니다. 가려진 창들을 탐색할 때 빠르게 동작합니다.

en: Windows that should be opacified.
ko: 투명화될 창

en: Opacity Levels
ko: 투명화 단계

en: Active Opacity
ko: 능동 투명도

en: The minimum opacity percentage to ensure a targeted window has. A target window will have either this opacity or the preset opacity, whichever is higher.
ko: 가려진 창이 가질 수 있는 최소 투명도. 가려진 창은 이 투명도 값과 미리 정해진 투명도 값 중에서 큰 값을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Passive Opacity
ko: 수동 투명도

en: The maximum opacity percentage a window blocking the current targeted window can have. A blocking window will have either this opacity or the preset opacity, whichever is lower.
ko: 다른 창을 가리고 있는 창이 가질 수 있는 최대 투명도. 다른 창을 가리고 있는 창은 이 투명도 값과 미리 정해진 투명도 값 중에서 작은 값을 갖게 됩니다.

en: Put
ko: 창 던지기

en: Put window
ko: 창 던지기

en: Put On Viewport
ko: 작업 공간으로 던지기

en: Move window to a certain viewport
ko: 특정 작업 공간으로 창을 이동

en: Put to arbitrary viewport
ko: 특정 작업 공간으로 던지기

en: Put On Viewport 1
ko: 작업 공간 1로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 1
ko: 창을 작업 공간 1로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 2
ko: 작업 공간 2로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 2
ko: 창을 작업 공간 2로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 3
ko: 작업 공간 3으로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 3
ko: 창을 작업 공간 3으로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 4
ko: 작업 공간 4로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 4
ko: 창을 작업 공간 4로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 5
ko: 작업 공간 5로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 5
ko: 창을 작업 공간 5로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 6
ko: 작업 공간 6으로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 6
ko: 창을 작업 공간 6으로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 7
ko: 작업 공간 7로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 7
ko: 창을 작업 공간 7로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 8
ko: 작업 공간 8로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 8
ko: 창을 작업 공간 8로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 9
ko: 작업 공간 9로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 9
ko: 창을 작업 공간 9로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 10
ko: 작업 공간 10으로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 10
ko: 창을 작업 공간 10으로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 11
ko: 작업 공간 11로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 11
ko: 창을 작업 공간 11로 이동

en: Put On Viewport 12
ko: 작업 공간 12로 던지기

en: Move window to viewport 12
ko: 창을 작업 공간 12로 이동

en: Put to adjacent viewport
ko: 인접 작업 공간으로 던지기

en: Viewport Left
ko: 작업 공간 좌측

en: Move window to the viewport on the left
ko: 창을 좌측 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Viewport Right
ko: 작업 공간 우측

en: Move window to the viewport on the right
ko: 창을 우측 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Viewport Top
ko: 작업 공간 상단

en: Move window to the viewport on the top
ko: 창을 상단 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Viewport Bottom
ko: 작업 공간 하단

en: Move window to the viewport on the bottom
ko: 창을 하단 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Put within viewport
ko: 작업 공간 안에서 던지기

en: Put Center
ko: 중앙으로 던지기

en: Move window to the center
ko: 창을 중앙으로 이동

en: Put Left
ko: 좌측으로 던지기

en: Move window to the left edge
ko: 창을 좌측으로 이동

en: Put Right
ko: 우측으로 던지기

en: Move window to the right edge
ko: 창을 우측으로 이동

en: Put Top
ko: 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top edge
ko: 창을 상단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom
ko: 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom edge
ko: 창을 하단으로 이동

en: Put Top Left
ko: 좌측 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top left corner
ko: 창을 좌측 상단으로 이동

en: Put Top Right
ko: 우측 상단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the top right corner
ko: 창을 우측 상단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom Left
ko: 좌측 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom left corner
ko: 창을 좌측 하단으로 이동

en: Put Bottom Right
ko: 우측 하단으로 던지기

en: Move window to the bottom right corner
ko: 창을 우측 하단으로 이동

en: Restore Position
ko: 위치 복구

en: Move window to the last position
ko: 창을 마지막 위치로 이동

en: Put Pointer
ko: 포인터로 던지기

en: Move window to the pointer position
ko: 창을 포인터 위치로 이동

en: Put To Next Output
ko: 다음 모니터로 던지기

en: Move window to the next output device
ko: 창을 다음 모니터로 이동

en: Move window arbitrarily by passing x, y and type.
ko: x축, y축, 타입에 상관없이 창을 독립적으로 움직임.

en: Padding
ko: 여백

en: Pad Left
ko: 좌측 여백

en: Number of pixels from the left edge where the window will come to rest
ko: 창이 초기화될 위치에 대한 좌측으로부터의 픽셀 숫자

en: Pad Right
ko: 우측 여백

en: Number of pixels from the right edge where the window will come to rest
ko: 창이 초기화될 위치에 대한 우측으로부터의 픽셀 숫자

en: Pad Top
ko: 상단 여백

en: Number of pixels from the top edge where the window will come to rest
ko: 창이 초기화될 위치에 대한 상단으로부터의 픽셀 숫자

en: Pad Bottom
ko: 하단 여백

en: Number of pixels from the bottom edge where the window will come to rest
ko: 창이 초기화될 위치에 대한 하단으로부터의 픽셀 숫자

en: Unfocus Window
ko: 창에 초점을 주지 않음

en: Unfocus windows that are moved off the viewport
ko: 작업 공간 밖으로 던진 창에 초점을 주지 않음

en: Window Center
ko: 창 중앙

en: Put pointer uses the center of the window
ko: 포인터 위치를 창 중앙으로 놓고 던지기

en: Avoid Offscreen
ko: 화면 밖으로 나가지 않음

en: Avoids putting window borders offscreen
ko: 창 가장자리를 화면 밖에 두지 않음

en: Animation speed
ko: 애니메이션 속도

en: Animation timestep
ko: 애니메이션 시간 간격

en: Resize Info
ko: 크기 변경 정보

en: Display info on resize similar to marco
ko: Marco처럼 크기 변경할 때 정보를 보여줍니다.

en: Fade Time
ko: 페이드 시간

en: Fade time (in ms) for popup window
ko: 팝업 창의 페이드 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Show resize info for all windows.
ko: 모든 창에 대해서 크기 변경 정보를 보여줌.

en: Show resize info for all windows as opposed to just windows with a resize increment of greater than 1.
ko: 1 보다 큰 크기 변경이 이루어진 창들 뿐만 아니라, 모든 창에 대해서 크기 변경 정보를 보여줌.

en: Text color.
ko: 글자 색.

en: Color of text on resize popup.
ko: 크기 변경 팝업의 글자 색

en: Gradient Color 1
ko: 그래디언트 색 1

en: Color 1 of the gradient background.
ko: 그래디엔트 배경을 위한 첫 번째 색

en: Gradient Color 2
ko: 그래디언트 색 2

en: Color 2 of the gradient background.
ko: 그래디엔트 배경을 위한 두 번째 색

en: Gradient Color 3
ko: 그래디언트 색 3

en: Color 3 of the gradient background.
ko: 그래디엔트 배경을 위한 세 번째 색

en: Ring Switcher
ko: 원형 전환

en: Key bindings
ko: 단축키

en: Next Window
ko: 다음 창

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Previous Window
ko: 이전 창

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Next Window (All Workspaces)
ko: 다음 창 (모든 작업 공간)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 모든 창들 중 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Previous Window (All Workspaces)
ko: 이전 창 (모든 작업 공간)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 모든 창들 중 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Next Window (Group)
ko: 다음 창 (그룹)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window of the current application.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 현재 프로그램의 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Previous Window (Group)
ko: 이전 창 (그룹)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window of the current application.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 보여주고, 이 프로그램의 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Ring speed
ko: 원 속도

en: Ring timestep
ko: 원 시간 간격

en: Inactive Window Opacity
ko: 비활성화된 창의 투명도

en: Amount of opacity (in percent) for windows in the ring which are not selected
ko: 선택되지 않은 원 안의 창들에 대한 투명도 (퍼센트 단위)

en: Ring Windows
ko: 원에 포함될 창들

en: Windows that should be shown in ring
ko: 원 안에 포함될 창들

en: Overlay Icon
ko: 겹쳐지는 아이콘

en: Overlay an icon on windows in the ring
ko: 원 안의 창 위에 아이콘을 겹침

en: Emblem
ko: 상징

en: Big
ko: 크게

en: Darken Background
ko: 배경을 어둡게

en: Darken background when showing the ring
ko: 원을 표시할 때 배경을 어둡게 함

en: Show Minimized
ko: 최소화된 창도 보여줌

en: Show windows that are minimized, shaded or in show desktop mode.
ko: 최소화되거나 말아올려지거나 바탕 화면 보기 모드에 있는 창들을 보여줌

en: Allow Mouse Selection
ko: 마우스 선택 가능

en: Allow the selection of windows by just clicking on them while the switcher is active.
ko: 전환 기능이 활성화되었을 때, 마우스 클릭만으로도 창 선택을 가능하게 함.

en: Ring appearance
ko: 원 모양

en: Rotate Ring Clockwise on Next
ko: 시계 방향으로 원을 회전함

en: Rotate ring clockwise for next window instead of counterclockwise
ko: 시계 반대 방향이 아니라 시계 방향으로 원을 회전함

en: Ring Width
ko: 원 넓이

en: Ring width (in percent of the screen width)
ko: 원 넓이 (화면 넓이에 대한 퍼센트 단위)

en: Ring Height
ko: 원 높이

en: Ring height (in percent of the screen height)
ko: 원 높이 (화면 높이에 대한 퍼센트 단위)

en: Thumbnail Width
ko: 미리 보기 넓이

en: Maximum horizontal size of a thumbnail in the ring
ko: 원 안의 미리 보기에 대한 가로 크기 최대값

en: Thumbnail Height
ko: 미리 보기 높이

en: Maximum vertical size of a thumbnail in the ring
ko: 원 안의 미리 보기에 대한 세로 크기 최대값

en: Minimum Brightness Factor
ko: 최소 밝기 인자

en: Changes the minimum brightness factor for windows in the ring. The farer away windows are, the less bright are they.
ko: 원 안의 창들에 대한 최소 밝기 인자를 변경함. 멀리 있는 창일수록 더 어둡습니다.

en: Minimum Scale Factor
ko: 최소 크기 인자

en: Changes the minimum scale factor for windows in the ring. The farer away windows are, the smaller are they.
ko: 원 안의 창들에 대한 최소 크기 인자를 변경함. 멀리 있는 창일수록 더 작습니다.

en: Window title display
ko: 창 제목 표시

en: Show Window Title
ko: 창 제목을 표시

en: Show window title of currently selected window.
ko: 현재 선택되어진 창의 창 제목을 표시함

en: Bold Font
ko: 굵은 글씨

en: Selects if the window title should be displayed in bold font or not.
ko: 창 제목을 굵은 글씨로 표시할지를 선택함

en: Font Size
ko: 글자 크기

en: Font size for the window title
ko: 창 제목의 글자 크기

en: Background Color
ko: 배경 색

en: Background color for the window title
ko: 창 제목에 대한 배경 색

en: Font Color
ko: 글자 색

en: Font color for the window title
ko: 창 제목의 글자 색

en: Text Placement
ko: 글자 배치

en: Selects where to place the window title.
ko: 창 제목을 어디에 둘지 선택함

en: Centered on screen
ko: 화면 중앙

en: Above ring
ko: 원 위에

en: Below ring
ko: 원 아래

en: Scale Addons
ko: 스케일 부가 기능

en: Some useful additions to the scale plugin
ko: 스케일 플러그인에 대한 유용한 부가 기능들

en: Close Window
ko: 창 닫기

en: Close windows while in scale mode
ko: 스케일 상태에서 창을 닫음

en: Close window while in scale mode
ko: 스케일 상태에서 창 닫기

en: Pull Window
ko: 창 끌어오기

en: Pull window to current viewport while in scale mode
ko: 스케일 상태에서 현재 작업공간으로 창을 끌어옴

en: Zoom Window
ko: 창 확대

en: Zoom window while in scale mode
ko: 스케일 상태에서 창을 확대

en: Window Title
ko: 창 제목

en: Window Title Display
ko: 창 제목 표시

en: Window title display in scale mode
ko: 스케일 상태에서 창 제목을 보여줌

en: No display
ko: 표시 안 함

en: Highlighted window only
ko: 강조된 창만

en: All windows
ko: 모든 창

en: Use bold font for window title display
ko: 창 제목 표시를 위해 굵은 글씨를 사용함

en: Font size for window title display
ko: 창 제목 표시를 위한 글자 색

en: Title Border Size
ko: 제목 가장자리 크기

en: Size of the border around the window title
ko: 창 제목 주위의 가장자리 크기

en: Font color of the window title
ko: 창 제목에 대한 글자 색

en: Background color of the window title
ko: 창 제목의 배경 색

en: Window Highlight
ko: 창 강조

en: Draw Window Highlight
ko: 창을 강조함

en: Highlights the hovered window with the given color
ko: 선택할려는 창을 주어진 색으로 강조함

en: Highlight Color
ko: 강조 색

en: Color used for highlighting the hovered window
ko: 선택할려는 창을 강조하기 위해 사용할 색

en: Window Layout Mode
ko: 창 배치 방식

en: Selects the mode to layout the windows in scale mode
ko: 스케일 상태에서 창을 배치하는 방식

en: Normal
ko: 보통

en: Organic - EXPERIMENTAL
ko: 유기적으로 - 불안정함

en: Window Pull
ko: 창 끌어오기

en: Constrain Pull To Screen
ko: 화면으로 끌어오기 제한

en: Make sure windows are fully visible after pulling them to another viewport
ko: 다른 작업공간으로 창을 끌어온 후 확실히 보이도록 함

en: Exit Scale On Pull
ko: 끌어온 후 스케일 모드 나감

en: Exit scale mode after a window has been pulled.
ko: 창을 끌어온 다음 스케일 모드를 빠져나갑니다.

en: Session Management
ko: 세션 관리

en: Talk to session manager and save/load window state
ko: 창의 상태를 저장/로드 하도록 세션 관리자 호출

en: Save Legacy Apps
ko: 오래된 어플리케이션 저장

en: Also try to save and restore legacy apps that don't support the X session management protocol. This setting only should be used in KDE, as only KDE's session manager also saves those applications.
ko: X세션 관리 프로토콜을 지원하지 않는 오래된 어플리케이션도 저장하고 복구하도록 시도합니다. KDE의 세션 관리자만이 그런 어플리케이션을 저장하기 때문에 이 설정은 오직 KDE에서만 사용됩니다.

en: Windows to ignore
ko: 무시할 창

en: Matching windows will not be handled by the session plugin
ko: 일치된 창은 세션 플러그인이 다루지 않습니다.

en: Shift Switcher
ko: 이동 전환

en: Shift Switcher Plugin
ko: 이동 전환 플러그인

en: Initiate switcher.
ko: 전환 시작.

en: Initiate (All Workspaces)
ko: 시작 (모든 작업 공간)

en: Initiate switcher (All Workspaces).
ko: 시작 (모든 작업 공간).

en: Terminate
ko: 종료

en: Terminate switcher.
ko: 전환 종료.

en: Fade speed
ko: 페이드 속도

en: Fade in/out speed
ko: 페이드 인/아웃 속도

en: Shift speed
ko: 이동 속도

en: Shift animation speed
ko: 이동 애니메이션 속도

en: Shift timestep
ko: 이도 시간 간격

en: Shift Windows
ko: 이동 전환을 적용할 창들

en: Windows that should be shown in the shift switcher
ko: 이동 전환을 적용할 창들

en: Mouse speed
ko: 마우스 속도

en: Mouse movement speed
ko: 마우스 이동 속도

en: Click duration
ko: 클릭 시간

en: Maximum click duration in miliseconds.
ko: 최대 클릭 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위).

en: Switcher mode
ko: 전환 방식

en: Switcher mode.
ko: 전환 방식.

en: Cover
ko: 커버

en: Flip
ko: 넘기기

en: Max window size
ko: 최대 창 크기

en: Maximum window size (in percent of the screen width)
ko: 최대 창 크기 (화면 넓이에 대한 퍼센트 단위)

en: Background intensity
ko: 배경 강도

en: Background intensity.
ko: 배경 강도.

en: Hide non Desktop windows
ko: 데스크탑 창이 아닌 창을 숨김

en: Hide all non Desktop windows during switching
ko: 전환할 때 데스크탑 창이 아닌 모든 창을 숨김

en: Intensity
ko: 밀도

en: Reflection intensity
ko: 반사 밀도

en: Flip angle
ko: 넘기기 각도

en: Rotation angle of the flip animation
ko: 넘기기 애니메이션에서의 회전 각도

en: Cover offset
ko: 커버 오프셋

en: Cover movement offset.
ko: 커버 동작 오프셋.

en: Overlay an icon on windows in the shift switcher
ko: 이동 전환을 사용할 때 창 위에 아이콘을 겹침

en: Generate mipmaps
ko: Mipmap 생성

en: Selects how the switcher is displayed if multiple output devices are used.
ko: 다중 모니터를 사용할 때, 전환 화면을 표시할 방법을 선택하세요.

en: Disabled
ko: 해제됨

en: On activated output
ko: 활성화된 화면에

en: One big switcher
ko: 하나의 커다란 전환 화면

en: Above
ko: 맨 위에

en: Below
ko: 아래

en: Snapping Windows
ko: 창 달라붙기

en: Enables windows edges resistance
ko: 창 가장자리 저항을 활성화함

en: Avoid Snap Modifier
ko: 달라붙기를 피하기 위해 사용할 키

en: Use this bindings to avoid snapping.
ko: 달라붙기를 피하기 위해 사용할 키.

en: Control
ko: 제어

en: Snap Type
ko: 달라붙기 종류

en: Choose 'Resistance', 'Attraction' or 'Full Mode'.
ko: '저항'이나 '끌어당김', '전체 모드' 중에서 선택함

en: Edge resistance
ko: 가장자리 저항

en: Edge attraction
ko: 가장자리 끌어당김

en: Edges
ko: 가장자리

en: Snap to 'Screen Edges', 'Windows Edges' or 'Both'.
ko: '화면 가장자리'나 '창 가장자리', '둘 다'에 달라붙음

en: Screen edges
ko: 화면 가장자리

en: Window edges
ko: 창 가장자리

en: Edge Resistance Distance
ko: 가장자리 저항 거리

en: The distance until edge resistance takes place.
ko: 가장자리 저항이 시작되는 거리

en: Edge Attraction Distance
ko: 가장자리 끌어당기기 거리

en: The distance until edge attraction takes place.
ko: 가장자리 끌어당기기가 시작되는 거리

en: Static Application Switcher
ko: 고정된 응용프로그램 전환

en: Next window
ko: 다음 창

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 다음 창을 선택

en: Prev window
ko: 이전 창

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 이전 창을 선택

en: Next window (All windows)
ko: 다음 창 (모든 창)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 모든 창들 중에서 다음 창을 선택

en: Prev window (All windows)
ko: 이전 창 (모든 창)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 모든 창들 중에서 이전 창을 선택

en: Next window (Group)
ko: 다음 창 (그룹)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window of the current application.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 이 프로그램의 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Prev window (Group)
ko: 이전 창 (그룹)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window of the current application.
ko: 전환 화면이 보이지 않는다면 전환 화면을 띄우고, 이 프로그램의 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Next window (No popup)
ko: 다음 창 (팝업 없음)

en: Select next window without showing the popup window.
ko: 팝업 창을 보여주지 않고 다음 창을 선택합니다.

en: Prev window (No popup)
ko: 이전 창 (팝업 없음)

en: Select previous window without showing the popup window.
ko: 팝업창을 보여주지 않고 이전 창을 선택합니다.

en: Next Panel
ko: 다음 패널

en: Select next panel type window.
ko: 다음 패널 타입 창을 선택합니다.

en: Prev Panel
ko: 이전 패널

en: Select previous panel type window.
ko: 이전 패널 타입 창을 선택합니다.

en: Switcher speed
ko: 전환 속도

en: Switcher timestep
ko: 전환 시간간격

en: Switcher windows
ko: 전환을 적용할 창들

en: Windows that should be shown in switcher
ko: 전환할 때 보여야할 창들

en: Show minimized windows
ko: 최소화된 창도 보여줌

en: Auto Change Viewport
ko: 작업공간 자동 변경

en: Change to the viewport of the selected window while switching
ko: 전환하는 동안 선택된 창이 있는 작업공간으로 바꾸기

en: Popup Window Delay
ko: 팝업 창 지연

en: Time (in s) the popup window should be delayed before appearing
ko: 팝업 창이 나타나기 전까지 지연되어야 할 시간(초)

en: Allow selection of windows from the switcher window with the mouse
ko: 전환창에서 마우스로 창 선택 허용

en: Amount of saturation in percent
ko: 채도의 정도(퍼센트)

en: Amount of brightness in percent
ko: 배경 밝기 정도(퍼센트)

en: Opacity
ko: 투명도

en: Amount of opacity in percent
ko: 투명의 정도(퍼센트)

en: Icon
ko: 아이콘

en: Show icon next to thumbnail
ko: 미리보기 옆에 아이콘 표시

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling
ko: 고품질 스케일링을 위해 가능할때 Mipmap 생성

en: Row Alignment
ko: 열 정렬

en: Alignment for rows that are not fully filled
ko: 채워지지 않은 열의 정렬

en: Left
ko: 왼쪽

en: Centered
ko: 가운데

en: Right
ko: 오른쪽

en: Selected Window Highlight
ko: 선택된 창 강조

en: Highlight Mode
ko: 강조 모드

en: Mode for highlighting the currently selected window
ko: 현재 선택된 창을 강조하기위한 모드

en: Bring Selected To Front
ko: 선택된 것을 앞으로 가져옴

en: Show Rectangle
ko: 사각형 보여주기

en: Minimized Window Highlight Rectangle
ko: 최소화된 창 직사각형 강조

en: Where to draw highlight rectangle for minimized windows
ko: 최소화된 창을 위해 강조된 직사각형을 그릴 장소

en: Taskbar Entry
ko: 태스크바 항목

en: Original Window Position
ko: 원래 창 위치

en: Color of highlight rectangle
ko: 강조된 직사각형의 색

en: Highlight Border Color
ko: 강조 테두리 색

en: Color of highlight rectangle border
ko: 강조된 직사각형 테두리의 색

en: Highlight Border Inlay Color
ko: 강조 테두리 무늬 색

en: Color of inlay in highlight rectangle border
ko: 강조된 직사각형 테두리의 무늬 색

en: Text
ko: 글자

en: Render text to texture
ko: 글자를 텍스쳐로 렌더링함

en: Window Previews
ko: 창 미리 보기

en: Window thumbnails at the taskbar
ko: 창 목록에서 창 미리 보기

en: Settings
ko: 설정

en: Thumbnail Window Size
ko: 미리 보기 창 크기

en: Thumbnail window size.
ko: 미리 보기 창 크기.

en: Show Delay
ko: 표시 지연 시간

en: Time (in ms) before Thumbnail is shown.
ko: 미리 보기가 표시되기 전까지의 시간 (밀리세컨드 단위)

en: Thumbnail Border Size
ko: 미리 보기 가장자리 크기

en: Size of Thumbnail Border.
ko: 미리 보기 가장자리 크기.

en: Thumbnail Border Glow Color
ko: 미리 보기 가장자리 발광 색

en: Thumbnail Background and Border Glow Color.
ko: 미리 보기의 배경과 가장자리 발광 색.

en: Fade In/Out Duration
ko: 페이드 인/아웃 지속 시간

en: Fade In/Out Duration in seconds.
ko: 페이드 인/아웃 지속 시간 (초 단위).

en: Taskbar
ko: 창 목록

en: Taskbar Shows Only Windows of Current Viewport
ko: 창 목록에 현재 작업 공간의 창만 표시됨

en: Set it if the Taskbar shows only Windows of Current Viewport.
ko: 창 목록이 현재 작업 공간의 창만을 보여줄 때 선택함.

en: Thumbnails Always on Top
ko: 미리 보기를 항상 맨 위에

en: Paint Thumbnails Always on Top.
ko: 미리 보기를 항상 맨 위에 표시함.

en: Paint Window Like Background
ko: 창을 배경과 같이 표시

en: Paint Window Like Background instead of Glow.
ko: 발광 효과 대신, 창을 배경과 함께 표시합니다.

en: Generate Mipmaps
ko: Mipmap 생성

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling.
ko: 고품질 스케일링을 위한 Mipmap을 생성함.

en: Window title
ko: 창 제목

en: Enable Titles
ko: 제목 활성화

en: Show Window Title in Thumbnail.
ko: 미리 보기에서 창 제목을 표시함.

en: Should be the window title Bold.
ko: 창 제목을 굵은 글씨로 표시함.

en: Window title Font Size.
ko: 창 제목 글자 크기.

en: Window title Font Color.
ko: 창 제목 글자 색.

en: Viewport Switcher
ko: 작업 공간 전환

en: Initiate viewport changes through several events
ko: 몇 가지의 이벤트를 통하여 작업 공간 전환을 시작함

en: Number-Based Viewport Switching
ko: 번호에 기반한 작업 공간 전환

en: Begin Viewport Switch
ko: 작업 공간 전환 시작

en: Begin entering viewport number
ko: 작업 공간 번호 입력 시작

en: Go to specific viewport
ko: 특정 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 1
ko: 1번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 1
ko: 1번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 2
ko: 2번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 2
ko: 2번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 3
ko: 3번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 3
ko: 3번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 4
ko: 4번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 4
ko: 4번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 5
ko: 5번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 5
ko: 5번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 6
ko: 6번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 6
ko: 6번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 7
ko: 7번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 7
ko: 7번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 8
ko: 8번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 8
ko: 8번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 9
ko: 9번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 9
ko: 9번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 10
ko: 10번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 10
ko: 10번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 11
ko: 11번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 11
ko: 11번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to Viewport 12
ko: 12번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Switch to viewport 12
ko: 12번 작업 공간으로 전환

en: Desktop-based Viewport Switching
ko: 데스크탑에 기반한 작업 공간 전환

en: Move Left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move to the left
ko: 왼쪽으로 이동

en: Move Right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move to the right
ko: 오른쪽으로 이동

en: Move Up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move Down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Move down
ko: 아래도 이동

en: Move Next
ko: 다음으로 이동

en: Move to the next viewport
ko: 다음 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Move Prev
ko: 이전으로 이동

en: Move to the previous viewport
ko: 이전 작업 공간으로 이동

en: Initiate plugin action
ko: 플러그인 동작 시작

en: Initiate/Terminate the selected plugin action
ko: 선택된 플러그인 동작을 시작/종료

en: Plugin for initiate action
ko: 시작 동작을 위한 플러그인

en: Plugin for initiate/action action
ko: 시작 동작을 위한 플러그인

en: Action name for initiate
ko: 시작을 위한 동작 이름

en: Action name for initiate/terminate
ko: 시작과 종료를 위한 동작 이름

en: Window Rules
ko: 창의 규칙들

en: Set windows rules
ko: 창의 규칙을 설정함

en: Matches
ko: 조건

en: Skip taskbar
ko: 창 목록에 표시 안 함

en: Don't show application in taskbar
ko: 창 목록에 표시 안 함

en: Skip pager
ko: 데스크탑 전환에 표시 안 함

en: Don't show application in pager
ko: 작업 공간 전환에 표시 안 함

en: Above others windows
ko: 다른 창 위로

en: Below others windows
ko: 다른 창 아래로

en: Sticky
ko: 끈적임

en: Sticky windows
ko: 끈적이는 윈도우

en: Fullscreen
ko: 전체 화면

en: Fullscreen windows
ko: 전체 화면 창

en: Maximized
ko: 최대화

en: Maximized windows
ko: 최대화 된 창

en: No ARGB visuals
ko: ARGB 비주얼 사용하지 않음

en: Windows that should be treated as not supporting transparency
ko: 투명화를 지원하지 않는 것처럼 처리되야할 창들

en: Non movable windows
ko: 창 위치 고정

en: Set window as non movable
ko: 창을 이동할 수 없게 함

en: Non resizable windows
ko: 크기 조절 되지 않는 창

en: Set window as non resizable
ko: 창을 크기 조절 할 수 없게 함

en: Non minimizable windows
ko: 최소화 되지 않는 창

en: Set window as non minimizable
ko: 창을 최소화되지 않게 함

en: Non maximizable windows
ko: 최대화 되지 않는 창

en: Set window as non maximizable
ko: 창을 최대화되지 않게 함

en: Non closable windows
ko: 닫히지 않는 창

en: Set window as non closable
ko: 창을 닫히지 않게 함

en: No focus
ko: 초점 없음

en: Windows will not have focus
ko: 초점을 갖지 않을 창들

en: Size rules
ko: 크기 규칙

en: Fixed Size Windows
ko: 창 크기 고정

en: Sized Windows
ko: 크기가 고정된 창

en: Windows that should be resized by default
ko: 기본적으로 크기 조절될 창들

en: Width values
ko: 넓이 값

en: Height values
ko: 높이 값

en: Workarounds
ko: 문제 회피

en: Marco-like workarounds.
ko: Marco 같은 문제 회피 방법

en: Legacy Fullscreen Support
ko: 오래된 전체 화면 지원

en: Make Wine and legacy applications fullscreen properly.
ko: Wine이나 오래된 응용 프로그램의 전체 화면을 제대로 만들어줍니다.

en: Firefox Menu Fix
ko: Firefox 메뉴 고침

en: Fix window type of Firefox and Thunderbird menus.
ko: Firefox와 Thunderbird의 메뉴 창 형태 고침.

en: OpenOffice.org Menu Fix
ko: 오픈 오피스 메뉴 고침

en: Fix window type of OpenOffice.org menus.
ko: 오픈 오피스의 메뉴 창 분류 고침.

en: Notification Daemon Fix
ko: 알림 데몬 고침

en: Fix window type of notification daemon windows.
ko: 알림 데몬 창의 창 분류 고침.

en: Java Window Fix
ko: Java 창 고침.

en: Fix window type of various Java windows.
ko: 다양한 Java 창의 창 분류 고침.

en: Qt Window Fix
ko: QT 창 고침

en: Fix window type of various Qt windows.
ko: 다양한 Qt 창의 창 분류 고침.

en: Convert Urgency to Demands Attention
ko: "긴급함"을 "주의 필요"로 바꿈

en: Make "urgent" windows also "demand attention".
ko: "긴급한" 창을 "주의 필요"로 만듭니다.

en: AIGLX Fragment Parameter Fix
ko: AIGLX 조각 매개 변수 고침

en: Fix broken glProgramEnvParameter4f implementation.
ko: 잘못된 glProgramEnvParameter4f 구현 고침.

en: Fix screen updates in XGL with fglrx.
ko: XGL과 flrx의 화면 갱신을 고침.

en: Fix for broken GLX_MESA_copy_sub_buffer on XGL in fglrx.
ko: fglrx의 xgl에서 깨진 GLX_MESA_copy_sub_buffe 고침.

en: Force synchronization between X and GLX
ko: X와 GLX 간의 강제 동기화

en: Force synchronization between X and GLX, which may help for window parts not redrawing correctly when using Nvidia drivers, but also may decrease performance.
ko: X와 GLX를 강제로 동기화 합니다, 이것은 Nvidia 드라이버를 사용할 때 제대로 다시 그려지지 않는 창의 부분을 해결할 수 있지만, 성능을 감소시킬 수도 있습니다.

en: Window stickyness
ko: 끈적이 창

en: Make "on all desktops" windows "sticky"
ko: "모든 작업 공간에 두기" 창을 끈적이게 합니다.

en: Make "on all desktops" windows sticky. Sticky windows are visible on all viewports.
ko: "모든 작업 공간에 두기" 창을 끈적이게 합니다. 끈적이 창은 "모든 작업 공간"에서 나타납니다.

en: "On all desktops" sticky match
ko: "모든 작업 공간에 두기" 끈적임을 적용

en: Windows on all desktops that should be made sticky
ko: 모든 작업 공간에서 나타날 창들
