compiz-plugins-main - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (787 entries)

en: Animations
zh_CN: 动画

en: Use various animations as window effects
zh_CN: 将各种动画用做窗口效果

en: Open Animation
zh_CN: 打开动画

en: Animation Selection
zh_CN: 动画选取

en: Open Effect
zh_CN: 打开效果

en: The animation effect shown when creating a window.
zh_CN: 创建窗口时显现的动画效果。

en: Duration
zh_CN: 持续时间

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for open effect.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的打开效果的动画时长。

en: Window Match
zh_CN: 窗口匹配

en: The windows that will be animated.
zh_CN: 将产生动画的窗口。

en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

en: Comma separated list of option value assignments to override effect settings, e.g.: fire_color=#0080ffff, fire_particles=700, fire_smoke=1
zh_CN: 由逗号分隔开的选项赋值列表，用以覆盖特效设置，比如：fire_color=#0080ffff, fire_particles=700, fire_smoke=1

en: Random Effects
zh_CN: 随机效果

en: Pool
zh_CN: 效果池

en: Pool of effects to be chosen from if Random effect is selected. Click reset to use all effects.
zh_CN: 如果选择了随机效果则从此池中选取效果。点击重置使用全部效果。

en: Close Animation
zh_CN: 关闭动画

en: Close Effect
zh_CN: 关闭效果

en: The animation effect shown when closing a window.
zh_CN: 关闭窗口时显现的动画效果。

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for close effect.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的关闭效果的动画时长。

en: Minimize Animation
zh_CN: 最小化动画

en: Minimize Effect
zh_CN: 最小化效果

en: The animation effect shown when minimizing a window.
zh_CN: 窗口最小化时显现的动画效果。

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for minimize effect.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的最小化效果的动画时长。

en: Shade Animation
zh_CN: 收起动画

en: Shade Effect
zh_CN: 收起效果

en: The animation effect shown when shading a window.
zh_CN: 收起窗口时显现的动画效果。

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for shade effect.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的淡入淡出效果的动画时长。

en: Window that should animate with this effect when shaded.
zh_CN: 收起时使用此动画效果的窗口。

en: Focus Animation
zh_CN: 聚焦动画

en: Focus Effect
zh_CN: 聚焦效果

en: The animation effect shown when focusing a window.
zh_CN: 聚焦窗口时显现的动画效果。

en: Animation duration in milliseconds for focus effect.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的获得焦点效果的动画时长。

en: Window that should animate with this effect when focused.
zh_CN: 被聚焦时使用此动画效果的窗口。

en: Effect Settings
zh_CN: 特效设置

en: Curved Fold
zh_CN: 弯曲折叠

en: Curved Fold Amplitude Multiplier
zh_CN: 弯曲折叠的幅度倍数

en: Fold amplitude (size) is multiplied by this number. Negative values fold outward.
zh_CN: 折叠幅度(尺寸)与此值相乘。负值会导致向外折叠。

en: Zoom to TaskBar on Minimize
zh_CN: 最小化时缩至任务栏

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Curved Fold effect.
zh_CN: 使用曲线折叠最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏。

en: Dodge
zh_CN: 闪避特效

en: Dodge Gap Ratio
zh_CN: 闪避间隔比

en: Ratio of gaps between dodge start times to focus duration.
zh_CN: 闪避特效出现次数与聚焦时长的间隔比率。

en: Dream
zh_CN: 梦幻特效

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Dream effect.
zh_CN: 使用梦幻特效最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏。

en: Glide 1
zh_CN: 滑动特效1

en: Away Position
zh_CN: 离开位置

en: Closeness of window to camera at the end of the animation (1.0: Close to camera, -2.0: Away from camera).
zh_CN: 动画结束时窗口与视角的距离(1.0: 接近视角，-2.0: 远离视角)。

en: Away Angle
zh_CN: 离开角度

en: Angle of window at the end of the animation.
zh_CN: 动画结束时的窗口角度。

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Glide 1 effect.
zh_CN: 使用滑动特效1最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏。

en: Glide 2
zh_CN: 滑动特效2

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Glide 2 effect.
zh_CN: 使用滑动特效2最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏。

en: Horizontal Folds
zh_CN: 水平折叠

en: Horizontal Folds Amplitude Multiplier
zh_CN: 水平折叠幅度倍数

en: Number of Horizontal Folds
zh_CN: 水平折叠次数

en: The number of horizontal folds that occur in the Horizontal Fold animation.
zh_CN: 水平折叠动画中的折叠次数。

en: Whether the window should zoom to taskbar when minimized with Horizontal Folds effect.
zh_CN: 使用水平折叠最小化时，窗口是否缩向任务栏。

en: Magic Lamp
zh_CN: 神灯特效

en: Magic Lamp Open/Close Moving End
zh_CN: 神灯特效打开/关闭时的移动终点

en: On open/close, move magic lamp ending point with the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 在打开／关闭时，使神灯特效终点随鼠标指针移动。

en: Magic Lamp Grid Y Resolution
zh_CN: 神灯特效的Y轴网格分辨率

en: Vertex grid resolution for Magic Lamp (Y dimension only). This is the number of points used to define the curves. The higher the number, the smoother the curves. However there will be a loss of performance (CPU usage increases).
zh_CN: 神灯特效的矢量网格分辨率(仅限Y轴)。这是用来定义曲线的点的数值。数值越大曲线越平滑。然而会导致性能损失(CPU使用率增加)。

en: Magic Lamp Max Waves
zh_CN: 神灯特效的最大波动

en: The maximum number of waves for Magic Lamp.
zh_CN: 神灯特效的最大波动次数。

en: Magic Lamp Min Wave Amplitude
zh_CN: 神灯特效的最小波幅

en: The minimum amplitude (size of the waves) Magic Lamp will have.
zh_CN: 神灯特效的最小幅度(波动的大小)。

en: Magic Lamp Max Wave Amplitude
zh_CN: 神灯特效的最大波幅

en: The maximum amplitude (size of the waves) Magic Lamp will have.
zh_CN: 神灯特效的最大幅度(波动的大小)。

en: Magic Lamp Open Start Width
zh_CN: 神灯特效的始末宽度

en: Starting width of open effect and ending width of close effect for Magic Lamp.
zh_CN: 神灯特效开启效果的初始宽度以及关闭效果的结束宽度。

en: Roll Up
zh_CN: 上滚

en: Rollup Fixed Interior
zh_CN: 上滚时固定内部

en: Fixed window interior during the Rollup animation.
zh_CN: 在上滚动画时固定窗口内部。

en: Sidekick
zh_CN: 插袋特效

en: Sidekick Number of Rotations
zh_CN: 插袋旋转次数

en: Number of rotations for Sidekick (plus or minus 10% for randomness).
zh_CN: 插袋特效的旋转次数(随机增减10%)。

en: Sidekick Springiness
zh_CN: 插袋弹性

en: How spring-like the Sidekick animation should be.
zh_CN: 插袋动画的弹力程度。

en: Zoom from Center
zh_CN: 从中心缩放

en: Zoom from center when playing the Sidekick animation.
zh_CN: 使用插袋动画时由中心开始缩放。

en: Off
zh_CN: 关

en: Minimize/Unminimize Only
zh_CN: 仅用于最小化/取消最小化

en: Open/Close Only
zh_CN: 仅用于打开/关闭

en: On
zh_CN: 开

en: Vacuum
zh_CN: 真空特效

en: Vacuum Open/Close Moving End
zh_CN: 真空特效打开/关闭时的移动终点

en: On open/close, move vacuum ending point with the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 在打开／关闭时，使真空特效终点随鼠标指针移动。

en: Vacuum Grid Y Resolution
zh_CN: 真空特效的Y轴网格分辨率

en: Vertex grid resolution for Vacuum (Y dimension only). This is the number of points used to define the curves. The higher the number, the smoother the curves. However there will be a loss of performance (CPU usage increases).
zh_CN: 真空特效的矢量网格分辨率(仅限Y轴)。这是用来定义曲线的点的数值。数值越大曲线越平滑。然而会导致性能损失(CPU使用率增加)。

en: Vacuum Open Start Width
zh_CN: 真空特效的始末宽度

en: Starting width of open effect and ending width of close effect for Vacuum.
zh_CN: 真空特效开启效果的初始宽度以及关闭效果的结束宽度。

en: Wave
zh_CN: 波动特效

en: Wave Width
zh_CN: 波动宽度

en: The width of the wave relative to the window height.
zh_CN: 相对于窗口高度的波动宽度。

en: Wave Amplitude Multiplier
zh_CN: 波幅倍数

en: Wave amplitude (size) is multiplied by this number. Negative values fold outward.
zh_CN: 波动幅度(尺寸)与此值相乘。负值会导致向外折叠。

en: Zoom
zh_CN: 缩放

en: Zoom from center when playing the Zoom animation.
zh_CN: 使用缩放动画时由中心开始缩放。

en: Zoom Springiness
zh_CN: 缩放弹性

en: How spring-like the Zoom animation should be.
zh_CN: 缩放动画的弹力程度。

en: Random Animations For All Events
zh_CN: 对所有事件使用随机动画

en: All effects are chosen randomly, ignoring the selected effect. If None is selected for an event, that event won't be animated.
zh_CN: 所有效果都随机选用，并忽略已选择的效果。如果没为事件选择效果，则该事件无动画效果。

en: Animation Time Step
zh_CN: 动画时间步长

en: The amount of time in milliseconds between each render of the animation. The higher the number, the jerkier the movements become.
zh_CN: 动画渲染间隔时间，以毫秒为单位。数字越大则动作越突然。

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: Random
zh_CN: 随机

en: Fade
zh_CN: 淡入淡出

en: Color filter
zh_CN: 颜色滤镜

en: Filter colors for accessibility purposes
zh_CN: 出于辅助功能的目的过滤颜色

en: Toggle window filtering
zh_CN: 切换窗口滤镜

en: Toggle filtering for currently focused window.
zh_CN: 对当前窗口切换滤镜。

en: Toggle screen filtering
zh_CN: 切换屏幕滤镜

en: Toggle filtering for every window on the screen.
zh_CN: 对屏幕上的每个窗口切换滤镜。

en: Switch filter
zh_CN: 切换滤镜

en: Select filter to use from filters list : either apply all filters or only one specific filter (triggering this action switches filters one by one and eventually comes back to the "all filters" mode).
zh_CN: 在滤镜列表中选择要使用的滤镜：要么应用所有的滤镜要么仅应用一个指定的滤镜(切换这个动作逐个切换滤镜并最终返回到“全部滤镜”模式)。

en: Filter window decorations
zh_CN: 过滤窗口装饰

en: Window decorations (borders and titlebar) will be filtered as well as window contents if enabled.
zh_CN: 如果启用则窗口装饰(边框和标题栏)以及窗口内容将被过滤。

en: Filtered windows
zh_CN: 滤过的窗口

en: Windows to be filtered by default.
zh_CN: 默认被过滤的窗口。

en: Exclude windows
zh_CN: 排除窗口

en: Windows to exclude from filtering.
zh_CN: 被排除在过滤之列外的窗口。

en: Filters files
zh_CN: 滤镜文件

en: List of plain text filter files that should be applied when filtering windows or screen.
zh_CN: 当过滤窗口或屏幕时应用的纯文本滤镜文件列表。

en: Expo
zh_CN: 展览

en: Expo Plugin
zh_CN: 展览插件

en: Bindings
zh_CN: 绑定

en: Expo key
zh_CN: 展览按键

en: Engage wall expo mode key binding
zh_CN: 预定墙壁展览模式的按键绑定

en: Expo button
zh_CN: 展览按钮

en: Engage wall expo mode button binding
zh_CN: 预定墙壁展览模式的按钮绑定

en: Expo edge
zh_CN: 展览边缘

en: Engage wall expo mode edge binding
zh_CN: 预定墙壁展览模式的边缘绑定

en: Double click time
zh_CN: 双击时长

en: Timeframe to execute a double click
zh_CN: 执行一次双击的时间帧

en: Drag&amp;drop
zh_CN: 拖拽

en: Button binding for drag &amp; drop of windows
zh_CN: 拖拽窗口的按键绑定

en: Exit expo
zh_CN: 退出展览

en: Button binding to exit expo
zh_CN: 退出展览的按键绑定

en: Next viewport
zh_CN: 下一个视口

en: Button binding to switch to next viewport in expo
zh_CN: 展览中切换到下一个视口的按键绑定

en: Previous viewport
zh_CN: 前一个视口

en: Behaviour
zh_CN: 行为

en: Zoom time
zh_CN: 缩放时间

en: Duration of the zoomout animation
zh_CN: 放大动画的持续时间

en: Immediate moves
zh_CN: 立即移动

en: Selects if windows movements in expo mode should be immediate - this among other things disables wobbliness
zh_CN: 选择在展览模式中的窗口是否立即移动──这尤其会禁用震颤效果

en: Expo Animation
zh_CN: 展览动画

en: Animation used when switching to expo mode
zh_CN: 切换至展览模式时使用的动画

en: Fade + Zoom
zh_CN: 淡入淡出+缩放

en: Vortex
zh_CN: 旋涡

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Deformation
zh_CN: 变形

en: Deformation of the expo wall
zh_CN: 展览墙壁的变形方式

en: Tilt
zh_CN: 倾斜

en: Curve
zh_CN: 弯曲

en: Distance
zh_CN: 间距

en: Distance of the expo wall
zh_CN: 展览墙壁的间距

en: Viewport distance
zh_CN: 视口间距

en: Distance between viewports
zh_CN: 视口间距

en: Aspect Ratio
zh_CN: 外观比例

en: Expo mode aspect ratio
zh_CN: 展览模式外观比例

en: Curve strength
zh_CN: 弯曲强度

en: Strength of the deformation in curve mode
zh_CN: 弯曲模式中的变形强度

en: Hide panels/docks in expo
zh_CN: 在展览模式中隐藏面板/dock

en: Hide panels/docks in expo.
zh_CN: 在展览模式中隐藏面板/dock。

en: Generate mipmaps in expo mode
zh_CN: 在展览模式中生成mipmaps

en: Multi Output Mode
zh_CN: 多输出模式

en: Selects how the expo wall is displayed if multiple output devices are used.
zh_CN: 选择在使用多个输出设备时展览墙壁的显示方式。

en: One big wall
zh_CN: 一个大墙壁

en: One wall per output
zh_CN: 每个输出一个墙壁

en: Brightness
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Inactive viewport brightness.
zh_CN: 未被激活的视口的亮度。

en: Saturation
zh_CN: 饱和度

en: Inactive viewport saturation.
zh_CN: 未被激活的视口的饱和度。

en: Reflection
zh_CN: 倒影

en: Show a reflection of the viewports on the ground
zh_CN: 在地板上显示视口的一个倒影

en: Ground color(near)
zh_CN: 背景颜色(近端)

en: Color of the ground (near).
zh_CN: 背景颜色(近端)。

en: Ground color(far)
zh_CN: 背景颜色(远端)

en: Color of the ground (far).
zh_CN: 背景颜色(远端)。

en: Reflection ground size
zh_CN: 倒影背景尺寸

en: Reflection ground size.
zh_CN: 倒影背景尺寸。

en: Reflection Scale
zh_CN: 倒影比例

en: Scale factor of the expo wall reflection
zh_CN: 展览墙壁倒影的比例因子

en: Enhanced Zoom Desktop
zh_CN: 加强版缩放桌面

en: Enhanced zoom functions for the visually impaired and other users
zh_CN: 专为弱视及其他用户而加强的缩放功能

en: Zoom In/Out
zh_CN: 放大/缩小

en: Zoom In
zh_CN: 放大

en: Zoom Out
zh_CN: 缩小

en: Zoom Box
zh_CN: 缩放盒

en: Zoom in on a boxed area
zh_CN: 放大某一矩形区域

en: Mouse Behaviour
zh_CN: 鼠标行为

en: Center the mouse
zh_CN: 鼠标居中

en: Puts the mouse in the middle of the screen (Regardless of zoom level)
zh_CN: 将鼠标置于屏幕中央(忽略缩放级别)

en: Specific Zoom
zh_CN: 指定缩放

en: Zoom Specific Level 1
zh_CN: 缩放指定级别1

en: Zoom to the specific zoom level 1
zh_CN: 缩放至指定的缩放级别1

en: Specific zoom factor 1
zh_CN: 指定缩放因子1

en: Zoom level to go to when triggering hotkey 1
zh_CN: 切换热键1时的缩放级别

en: Zoom Specific Level 2
zh_CN: 缩放指定级别2

en: Zoom to the specific zoom level 2
zh_CN: 缩放至指定的缩放级别2

en: Specific zoom factor 2
zh_CN: 指定缩放因子2

en: Zoom level to go to when triggering hotkey 2
zh_CN: 切换热键2时的缩放级别

en: Zoom Specific Level 3
zh_CN: 缩放指定级别3

en: Zoom to the specific zoom level 3
zh_CN: 缩放至指定的缩放级别3

en: Specific zoom factor 3
zh_CN: 指定缩放因子3

en: Zoom level to go to when triggering hotkey 3
zh_CN: 切换热键3时的缩放级别

en: Target Focused Window on Specific level
zh_CN: 指定级别下定位聚焦的窗口

en: Enable this to target the focused window when jumping to a specific zoom level. Disable to target mouse.
zh_CN: 启用此功能来在跳转到某个指定缩放级别时定位于聚焦的窗口。如禁用则定位于鼠标。

en: Zoom Area Movement
zh_CN: 缩放区域移动

en: Toggle zoom area lock
zh_CN: 切换缩放区域锁定

en: Toggles a lock on the zoom area so it doesn't change on various events
zh_CN: 切换对缩放区域的锁定以使其不会因各类事件而改变

en: Panning
zh_CN: 摇动镜头

en: Pan Zoom Left
zh_CN: 向左摇动镜头

en: Pan (move) the zoom area left
zh_CN: 向左摇动(移动)对准缩放区域的镜头

en: Pan Zoom Right
zh_CN: 向右摇动镜头

en: Pan (move) the zoom area right
zh_CN: 向右摇动(移动)对准缩放区域的镜头

en: Pan Zoom Up
zh_CN: 向上摇动镜头

en: Pan (move) the zoom area up
zh_CN: 向上摇动(移动)对准缩放区域的镜头

en: Pan Zoom Down
zh_CN: 向下摇动镜头

en: Pan (move) the zoom area down
zh_CN: 向下摇动(移动)对准缩放区域的镜头

en: Fitting
zh_CN: 符合功能

en: Fit the window to the zoom level
zh_CN: 使窗口尺寸符合缩放级别

en: Resize the window so it matches the current zoom level.
zh_CN: 调整窗口尺寸以使其与当前缩放级别匹配。

en: Fit zoomed area to window
zh_CN: 使缩放区域符合窗口尺寸

en: Zooms in/out so the focused window is zoomed to the maximum while still being fully visible.
zh_CN: 放大/缩小以使聚焦的窗口被缩放至最大，同时仍然完全可见。

en: Zoom factor
zh_CN: 缩放因子

en: Zoom in/out by this factor. Higher value means quicker zooming.
zh_CN: 根据此因子放大/缩小。更高的值代表更快的缩放。

en: Minimum zoom factor
zh_CN: 最小缩放因子

en: The minimum allowed zoom factor. A value of 0.5 equals 2x zoom, a value of 0.25 equals 4x zoom.
zh_CN: 所允许的最小缩放因子。0.5等于2倍缩放，0.25等于4倍缩放。

en: Sync Mouse
zh_CN: 同步鼠标

en: Always keep the zoomed area in sync with where the mouse is, and vice versa. Use this if you don't intend to draw a scaled pointer or hide the original pointer. The zoomed area will move as you move your mouse.
zh_CN: 总是保持缩放区域与鼠标所在同步，反之一样。如果你不打算绘制按比例缩放的指针，或者隐藏原始的指针，请使用此功能。缩放的区域将会随着你的鼠标而移动。

en: Scale the mouse pointer
zh_CN: 按比例缩放鼠标指针

en: Enable this to get a gradually larger mouse pointer as you zoom in
zh_CN: 启用此功能来随着放大获得渐大的鼠标指针

en: Dynamic mouse pointer scale
zh_CN: 动态鼠标指针比例

en: When scaling the mouse pointer, this option makes the scale adjust according to the current level of zoom.
zh_CN: 当按比例缩放鼠标指针时，本选项根据当前缩放级别调整比例。

en: Static mouse pointer scale
zh_CN: 静态鼠标指针比例

en: When not using a dynamic mouse pointer scale, this is the scale factor for the mouse pointer.
zh_CN: 当不使用动态鼠标指针比例时，这就是鼠标指针的比例因子。

en: Hide original mouse pointer
zh_CN: 隐藏原来的鼠标指针

en: Hides the original mouse pointer when zoomed in and scaling the mouse
zh_CN: 放大时隐藏原来的鼠标指针并按比例放大鼠标

en: Restrain the mouse to the zoom area
zh_CN: 限制鼠标于缩放区域内

en: Attempt to keep the zoomed mouse visible by warping it when it is moved outside the zoom area.
zh_CN: 尽力保持被缩放的鼠标始终可见，当其被移动到缩放区域之外时弯曲之。

en: Mouse panning
zh_CN: 鼠标镜头摇动

en: Pan the zoom area when the mouse cursor moves outside the visible area.
zh_CN: 当鼠标光标移动到可见区域之外时，摇动对准缩放区域的镜头。

en: Mouse Restrain Margin
zh_CN: 鼠标限定边界

en: The size of the margin to add when attempting to restrain the mouse.
zh_CN: 当试图限制鼠标时所加的边界尺寸。

en: Pan Factor
zh_CN: 摇动镜头因子

en: Move the zoomed area this much whenever you pan the zoomed area with keys.
zh_CN: 每当使用按键摇动对准缩放区域的镜头时，将该缩放区域移动这么多。

en: Focus Tracking
zh_CN: 聚焦追踪

en: Enable focus tracking
zh_CN: 启用聚焦追踪

en: Move the zoom area when focus changes.
zh_CN: 当聚焦改变时移动缩放区域

en: Fit zoom level to window on focus change
zh_CN: 聚焦改变时使缩放级别符合窗口尺寸

en: Fit the zoomed area to the window when the zoomed area moves as a result of focus tracking.
zh_CN: 当缩放的区域由于聚焦追踪而移动时，使其符合窗口尺寸。

en: Autoscale threshold
zh_CN: 自动比例阀值

en: Only change zoom level (scale) on focus change if the target value is higher than this. Prevents zooming too far in on small popups etc.
zh_CN: 如果目标值比此值高则在焦点发生变化时仅改变缩放级别(比例)。防止将较小的弹出窗口等缩放得过小。

en: Always fit to window on focus track
zh_CN: 聚焦追踪时总是符合窗口

en: Fit the zoomed area to the window when the zoomed area moves as a result of focus tracking. Even when not initially zoomed in.
zh_CN: 当缩放的区域由于聚焦追踪而移动时使其符合窗口尺寸，即使初始时未被放大。

en: Follow Focus Delay
zh_CN: 跟随聚焦延迟

en: Only attempt to center newly focused windows if the mouse hasn't moved in this amount of seconds. Use this to avoid jumping when using sloppy focus.
zh_CN: 如果鼠标在此秒数内没有移动，则仅尝试将新聚焦的窗口居中。用此功能来避免使用马虎聚焦时引起的跳转。

en: Animation
zh_CN: 动画

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Zoom Speed
zh_CN: 缩放速度

en: Timestep
zh_CN: 时间步长

en: Zoom Timestep
zh_CN: 缩放时间步长

en: Filter Linear
zh_CN: 线性过滤

en: Use linear filter when zoomed in
zh_CN: 放大时使用线性过滤

en: JPEG image format plugin
zh_CN: JPEG图像格式插件

en: Compression Quality
zh_CN: 压缩质量

en: Quality of compression when saving JPEG images
zh_CN: 保存JPEG图像时的压缩质量

en: Magnifier
zh_CN: 放大镜

en: Magnifier box
zh_CN: 放大镜盒子

en: Initiate
zh_CN: 启动

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Mode
zh_CN: 模式

en: Mode.
zh_CN: 模式。

en: Simple
zh_CN: 简洁

en: Image overlay
zh_CN: 图像装饰

en: Fisheye
zh_CN: 鱼泡眼

en: Zoom factor for keyboard initiated magnifier.
zh_CN: 由键盘启动的放大镜的放大因子。

en: Keep fully on screen
zh_CN: 保持完全在屏幕上

en: Keep fully on screen.
zh_CN: 保持放大镜完全在屏幕上。

en: Width
zh_CN: 宽度

en: Box width.
zh_CN: 盒子宽度。

en: Height
zh_CN: 高度

en: Box height.
zh_CN: 盒子高度。

en: Border width
zh_CN: 边框宽度

en: Border widtht.
zh_CN: 边框宽度。

en: Border color
zh_CN: 边框颜色

en: Magnifier image
zh_CN: 放大镜图片

en: Magnifier image.
zh_CN: 放大镜的造型图片。

en: Clip mask
zh_CN: 放大镜镜片图像

en: Clip mask.
zh_CN: 放大镜镜片的图像。

en: X offset of the cursor
zh_CN: 光标X轴位移

en: X offset of the cursor.
zh_CN: 光标的X轴位移。

en: Y offset of the cursor
zh_CN: 光标Y轴位移

en: Y offset of the cursor.
zh_CN: 光标的Y轴位移。

en: Radius
zh_CN: 半径

en: Radius of the magnification area.
zh_CN: 放大区域的半径。

en: Mouse position polling
zh_CN: 鼠标位置轮询

en: Updates the mouse pointer position from the xserver
zh_CN: 从xserver更新鼠标指针位置

en: Misc
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Mouse Poll Interval
zh_CN: 鼠标轮询间隔

en: How often to poll the mouse position, in miliseconds. Reduce this to reduce choppy behavior.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位，多长时间轮询一次鼠标位置。减少此值可减少不连贯的行为。

en: Negative
zh_CN: 反色

en: Used to set a window or screen negative
zh_CN: 用以设置窗口或屏幕的反色

en: Toggle Window Negative
zh_CN: 切换窗口反色

en: Toggle active window negative
zh_CN: 切换激活的窗口反色

en: Toggle Screen Negative
zh_CN: 切换屏幕反色

en: Toggle screen negative
zh_CN: 切换屏幕的反色

en: Neg Windows
zh_CN: 反色窗口

en: Windows to be negative by default
zh_CN: 默认被反色的窗口

en: Exclude Windows
zh_CN: 排除窗口

en: Windows to exclude from negating
zh_CN: 不被反色的窗口

en: Opacify
zh_CN: 不透明功能

en: Make windows easily visible by hovering the mouse over them
zh_CN: 通过悬停鼠标在窗口上的方式使窗口易于可见

en: Toggle Opacify
zh_CN: 切换不透明度

en: Use this to enable/disable Opacify on the fly. Previously opacified windows will not be reset once you disable it like this.
zh_CN: 用此在运行时启用/禁用不透明功能。一旦你在这里禁用本功能，之前不透明的窗口将不会被重置。

en: Misc. Options
zh_CN: 杂项设置

en: Reset opacity to original values when toggling
zh_CN: 切换时重置不透明度为初始值

en: Reset the opacity of all windows modified by opacify when toggling Opacify with the defined key-combination.
zh_CN: 当用定义好的按键组合切换不透明功能时重置所有由不透明功能修改了的窗口的不透明度。

en: Delay until Opacification
zh_CN: 延迟直到不透明化

en: The delay (in ms) before Opacify changes opacity after the active window has changed.
zh_CN: 激活窗口改变后不透明功能改变其不透明度前的延迟(毫秒)。

en: Toggle Opacify on by default
zh_CN: 默认启用不透明功能

en: With this enabled, opacify will be on when you load Opacify, which is usually when you start Compiz.
zh_CN: 启用该项的话，不透明会在你载入不透明功能时开启，通常是在你启动Compiz时。

en: Only increase opacity if a window is blocking
zh_CN: 如果窗口被遮蔽则只增加不透明度

en: Only increase the opacity on the targeted window if it has one or more windows blocking it from view.
zh_CN: 如果目标窗口被一个或多个窗口遮蔽则只增加目标窗口的不透明度。

en: Bypass delay when the new active window is the focused window.
zh_CN: 当新的激活窗口是被聚焦窗口时忽略延迟。

en: Do not wait if the window we are hovering is the focused window. This allows us to instantly see the focused window. You probably want to disable this if you are not using 'Click to Focus'.
zh_CN: 如果被鼠标悬停的窗口是被聚焦的窗口则不等待。这让我们可以立即看到被聚焦的窗口。如果你没在使用'点击聚焦'的话可能想禁用本功能。

en: Bypass delay when Opacify is reducing the opacity on one or more windows already.
zh_CN: 当不透明功能正在减少一个或多个窗口的不透明度时忽略延迟。

en: This enables you to let Opacify instantly opacify new windows when you're already making one or more windows invisible. Makes for faster behavior while looking through layers of hidden windows.
zh_CN: 当你已经令一个或多个窗口不可见时，这使你可以让不透明功能立即不透明化新窗口。有助于更快的行为以及透过隐藏窗口浏览层次。

en: Windows that should be opacified.
zh_CN: 应被不透明化的窗口。

en: Opacity Levels
zh_CN: 不透明度级别

en: Active Opacity
zh_CN: 主动式不透明

en: The minimum opacity percentage to ensure a targeted window has. A target window will have either this opacity or the preset opacity, whichever is higher.
zh_CN: 保证目标窗口所拥有的最小不透明百分比。目标窗口将会采用该不透明度与预先设置的不透明度二者中的较大值。

en: Passive Opacity
zh_CN: 被动式不透明

en: The maximum opacity percentage a window blocking the current targeted window can have. A blocking window will have either this opacity or the preset opacity, whichever is lower.
zh_CN: 遮住当前目标窗口的窗口可以达到的最大不透明百分比。遮蔽窗口将会采用该不透明度与预先设置的不透明度二者中的较小值。

en: Put
zh_CN: 安放

en: Put window
zh_CN: 安放窗口

en: Put On Viewport
zh_CN: 安放于视口

en: Move window to a certain viewport
zh_CN: 移动窗口到某个视口

en: Put to arbitrary viewport
zh_CN: 安放至任意视口

en: Put On Viewport 1
zh_CN: 安放于视口1

en: Move window to viewport 1
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口1

en: Put On Viewport 2
zh_CN: 安放于视口2

en: Move window to viewport 2
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口2

en: Put On Viewport 3
zh_CN: 安放于视口3

en: Move window to viewport 3
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口3

en: Put On Viewport 4
zh_CN: 安放于视口4

en: Move window to viewport 4
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口4

en: Put On Viewport 5
zh_CN: 安放于视口5

en: Move window to viewport 5
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口5

en: Put On Viewport 6
zh_CN: 安放于视口6

en: Move window to viewport 6
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口6

en: Put On Viewport 7
zh_CN: 安放于视口7

en: Move window to viewport 7
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口7

en: Put On Viewport 8
zh_CN: 安放于视口8

en: Move window to viewport 8
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口8

en: Put On Viewport 9
zh_CN: 安放于视口9

en: Move window to viewport 9
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口9

en: Put On Viewport 10
zh_CN: 安放于视口10

en: Move window to viewport 10
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口10

en: Put On Viewport 11
zh_CN: 安放于视口11

en: Move window to viewport 11
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口11

en: Put On Viewport 12
zh_CN: 安放于视口12

en: Move window to viewport 12
zh_CN: 移动窗口至视口12

en: Put to adjacent viewport
zh_CN: 安放至临近视口

en: Viewport Left
zh_CN: 左边视口

en: Move window to the viewport on the left
zh_CN: 移动窗口到左边的视口

en: Viewport Right
zh_CN: 右边视口

en: Move window to the viewport on the right
zh_CN: 移动窗口到右边的视口

en: Viewport Top
zh_CN: 顶部视口

en: Move window to the viewport on the top
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部的视口

en: Viewport Bottom
zh_CN: 底部视口

en: Move window to the viewport on the bottom
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部的视口

en: Put within viewport
zh_CN: 安放在视口之内

en: Put Center
zh_CN: 安放至中部

en: Move window to the center
zh_CN: 移动窗口到中心

en: Put Left
zh_CN: 安放至左部

en: Move window to the left edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到左部边缘

en: Put Right
zh_CN: 安放至右部

en: Move window to the right edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到右部边缘

en: Put Top
zh_CN: 安放至顶部

en: Move window to the top edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部边缘

en: Put Bottom
zh_CN: 安放至底部

en: Move window to the bottom edge
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部边缘

en: Put Top Left
zh_CN: 安放至顶部左边

en: Move window to the top left corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部左角

en: Put Top Right
zh_CN: 安放至顶部右边

en: Move window to the top right corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到顶部右角

en: Put Bottom Left
zh_CN: 安放至底部左边

en: Move window to the bottom left corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部左角

en: Put Bottom Right
zh_CN: 安放至底部右边

en: Move window to the bottom right corner
zh_CN: 移动窗口到底部右角

en: Restore Position
zh_CN: 恢复位置

en: Move window to the last position
zh_CN: 移动窗口到上一次位置

en: Put Pointer
zh_CN: 安放指针

en: Move window to the pointer position
zh_CN: 移动窗口到指针位置

en: Move window arbitrarily by passing x, y and type.
zh_CN: 通过传x、y值和类型来任意移动窗口。

en: Padding
zh_CN: 填充

en: Pad Left
zh_CN: 填充左部

en: Number of pixels from the left edge where the window will come to rest
zh_CN: 窗口停止移动时距离左部边缘的象素数目

en: Pad Right
zh_CN: 填充右部

en: Number of pixels from the right edge where the window will come to rest
zh_CN: 窗口停止移动时距离右部边缘的象素数目

en: Pad Top
zh_CN: 填充顶部

en: Number of pixels from the top edge where the window will come to rest
zh_CN: 窗口停止移动时距离顶部边缘的象素数目

en: Pad Bottom
zh_CN: 填充底部

en: Number of pixels from the bottom edge where the window will come to rest
zh_CN: 窗口停止移动时距离底边缘的象素数目

en: Unfocus Window
zh_CN: 取消聚焦窗口

en: Unfocus windows that are moved off the viewport
zh_CN: 取消对已移出视口的窗口的聚焦

en: Window Center
zh_CN: 窗口中央

en: Put pointer uses the center of the window
zh_CN: 安放指针功能使用窗口的中央

en: Avoid Offscreen
zh_CN: 避免出屏

en: Avoids putting window borders offscreen
zh_CN: 避免安放窗口边框出屏

en: Animation speed
zh_CN: 动画速度

en: Animation timestep
zh_CN: 动画时间步长

en: Resize Info
zh_CN: 调整大小信息

en: Display info on resize similar to marco
zh_CN: 类似marco般显示改变窗口大小的信息

en: Fade Time
zh_CN: 淡出时间

en: Fade time (in ms) for popup window
zh_CN: 弹出窗口的淡入淡出时间(微妙)

en: Show resize info for all windows.
zh_CN: 为所有窗口显示改变大小信息。

en: Show resize info for all windows as opposed to just windows with a resize increment of greater than 1.
zh_CN: 为所有的窗口显示改变大小信息，而不是仅仅为大小改变幅度超过1的窗口。

en: Text color.
zh_CN: 文本颜色。

en: Color of text on resize popup.
zh_CN: 弹出的改变大小窗口的文本颜色。

en: Gradient Color 1
zh_CN: 渐变颜色1

en: Color 1 of the gradient background.
zh_CN: 渐变背景颜色1。

en: Gradient Color 2
zh_CN: 渐变颜色2

en: Color 2 of the gradient background.
zh_CN: 渐变背景颜色2。

en: Gradient Color 3
zh_CN: 渐变颜色3

en: Color 3 of the gradient background.
zh_CN: 渐变背景颜色3。

en: Ring Switcher
zh_CN: 环形切换条

en: Key bindings
zh_CN: 按键绑定

en: Next Window
zh_CN: 下一个窗口

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择下一个窗口。

en: Previous Window
zh_CN: 前一个窗口

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择前一个窗口。

en: Next Window (All Workspaces)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(所有工作区)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择所有窗口中的下一个窗口。

en: Previous Window (All Workspaces)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(所有工作区)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择所有窗口中的前一个窗口。

en: Next Window (Group)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(组)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select next window of the current application.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择当前应用程序的下一个窗口。

en: Previous Window (Group)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(组)

en: Show switcher if not visible and select previous window of the current application.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则显示之并选择当前应用程序的前一个窗口。

en: Ring speed
zh_CN: 环的速度

en: Ring timestep
zh_CN: 环的时间步长

en: Inactive Window Opacity
zh_CN: 未激活窗口不透明度

en: Amount of opacity (in percent) for windows in the ring which are not selected
zh_CN: 环中未被选取的窗口的不透明度(百分比)

en: Ring Windows
zh_CN: 环内窗口

en: Windows that should be shown in ring
zh_CN: 应在环中显示的窗口

en: Overlay Icon
zh_CN: 装饰图标

en: Overlay an icon on windows in the ring
zh_CN: 为环中的窗口装饰一个图标。

en: Emblem
zh_CN: 右下角显示正常图标

en: Big
zh_CN: 大图标

en: Darken Background
zh_CN: 暗化背景

en: Darken background when showing the ring
zh_CN: 当显示环时暗化背景

en: Show Minimized
zh_CN: 显示最小化

en: Show windows that are minimized, shaded or in show desktop mode.
zh_CN: 显示被最小化、被变暗或者在显示桌面模式下的窗口。

en: Allow Mouse Selection
zh_CN: 允许鼠标选取

en: Allow the selection of windows by just clicking on them while the switcher is active.
zh_CN: 当切换条激活时允许点击窗口以选取之。

en: Ring appearance
zh_CN: 环外观

en: Rotate Ring Clockwise on Next
zh_CN: 顺时针转环到下一个

en: Rotate ring clockwise for next window instead of counterclockwise
zh_CN: 转环到下一个窗口时采用顺时针方向而不是逆时针方向

en: Ring Width
zh_CN: 环宽

en: Ring width (in percent of the screen width)
zh_CN: 环宽(屏宽的百分比)

en: Ring Height
zh_CN: 环高

en: Ring height (in percent of the screen height)
zh_CN: 环高(屏高百分比)

en: Thumbnail Width
zh_CN: 缩略图宽度

en: Maximum horizontal size of a thumbnail in the ring
zh_CN: 环中缩略图的最大水平尺寸

en: Thumbnail Height
zh_CN: 缩略图高度

en: Maximum vertical size of a thumbnail in the ring
zh_CN: 环中缩略图的最大垂直尺寸

en: Minimum Brightness Factor
zh_CN: 最小亮度因子

en: Changes the minimum brightness factor for windows in the ring. The farer away windows are, the less bright are they.
zh_CN: 为环中的窗口更改最小亮度因子。窗口越远亮度越低。

en: Minimum Scale Factor
zh_CN: 最小比例因子

en: Changes the minimum scale factor for windows in the ring. The farer away windows are, the smaller are they.
zh_CN: 为环中的窗口更改最小比例因子。窗口越远就越小。

en: Window title display
zh_CN: 窗口标题显示

en: Show Window Title
zh_CN: 显示窗口标题

en: Show window title of currently selected window.
zh_CN: 显示当前选中的窗口的标题。

en: Bold Font
zh_CN: 粗体字体

en: Selects if the window title should be displayed in bold font or not.
zh_CN: 选择是否应粗体显示窗口标题

en: Font Size
zh_CN: 字体大小

en: Font size for the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的字体大小

en: Background Color
zh_CN: 背景颜色

en: Background color for the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的背景颜色

en: Font Color
zh_CN: 字体颜色

en: Font color for the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的字体颜色

en: Text Placement
zh_CN: 文本放置

en: Selects where to place the window title.
zh_CN: 选择何处放置窗口标题

en: Centered on screen
zh_CN: 屏幕中央

en: Above ring
zh_CN: 位于环上

en: Below ring
zh_CN: 位于环下

en: Scale Addons
zh_CN: 比例扩展

en: Some useful additions to the scale plugin
zh_CN: 一些有用的比例插件扩展

en: Close Window
zh_CN: 关闭窗口

en: Close windows while in scale mode
zh_CN: 在比例模式中时关闭窗口

en: Close window while in scale mode
zh_CN: 在比例模式中时关闭窗口

en: Pull Window
zh_CN: 拖拽窗口

en: Pull window to current viewport while in scale mode
zh_CN: 在比例模式下拖拽窗口至当前视口

en: Zoom Window
zh_CN: 缩放窗口

en: Zoom window while in scale mode
zh_CN: 处于比例模式时缩放窗口

en: Window Title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Window Title Display
zh_CN: 窗口标题显示

en: Window title display in scale mode
zh_CN: 比例模式下的窗口标题显示

en: No display
zh_CN: 无显示

en: Highlighted window only
zh_CN: 仅显示高亮的窗口

en: All windows
zh_CN: 全部窗口

en: Use bold font for window title display
zh_CN: 为窗口标题显示使用粗题字体

en: Font size for window title display
zh_CN: 窗口标题显示的字体大小

en: Title Border Size
zh_CN: 标题边界大小

en: Size of the border around the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题四周的边界大小

en: Font color of the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的字体颜色

en: Background color of the window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题的背景颜色

en: Window Highlight
zh_CN: 高亮窗口

en: Draw Window Highlight
zh_CN: 绘制窗口高亮

en: Highlights the hovered window with the given color
zh_CN: 以给定的颜色高亮显示被鼠标悬停的窗口

en: Highlight Color
zh_CN: 高亮颜色

en: Color used for highlighting the hovered window
zh_CN: 高亮鼠标悬停窗口所使用的颜色

en: Window Layout Mode
zh_CN: 窗口布局模式

en: Selects the mode to layout the windows in scale mode
zh_CN: 选择在比例模式下的窗口布局模式

en: Normal
zh_CN: 普通

en: Organic - EXPERIMENTAL
zh_CN: 有组织式──实验性

en: Window Pull
zh_CN: 窗口拖拽

en: Constrain Pull To Screen
zh_CN: 强制拖拽至屏幕

en: Make sure windows are fully visible after pulling them to another viewport
zh_CN: 确保窗口在拖拽至另一个视口时完全可见

en: Exit Scale On Pull
zh_CN: 拖拽时退出比例模式

en: Exit scale mode after a window has been pulled.
zh_CN: 窗口被拖拽后退出比例模式。

en: Session Management
zh_CN: 会话管理

en: Talk to session manager and save/load window state
zh_CN: 与会话管理器交流并保存/载入窗口状态

en: Save Legacy Apps
zh_CN: 保存旧式的应用程序

en: Also try to save and restore legacy apps that don't support the X session management protocol. This setting only should be used in KDE, as only KDE's session manager also saves those applications.
zh_CN: 亦尝试保存并恢复那些不支持X会话管理器协议的旧式应用程序。本设定仅应用于KDE，因为也只有KDE的会话管理器保存这些应用程序。

en: Shift Switcher
zh_CN: 轮转切换条

en: Shift Switcher Plugin
zh_CN: 轮转切换条插件

en: Initiate switcher.
zh_CN: 启动切换条。

en: Initiate (All Workspaces)
zh_CN: 启动(所有工作区)

en: Initiate switcher (All Workspaces).
zh_CN: 启动切换条(所有工作区)。

en: Terminate
zh_CN: 终止

en: Terminate switcher.
zh_CN: 终止切换条。

en: Fade speed
zh_CN: 淡入淡出速度

en: Fade in/out speed
zh_CN: 淡入淡出速度

en: Shift speed
zh_CN: 轮转速度

en: Shift animation speed
zh_CN: 轮转动画速度

en: Shift timestep
zh_CN: 轮转时间步长

en: Shift Windows
zh_CN: 轮转窗口

en: Windows that should be shown in the shift switcher
zh_CN: 应显示于轮转切换条中的窗口

en: Mouse speed
zh_CN: 鼠标速度

en: Mouse movement speed
zh_CN: 鼠标移动速度

en: Click duration
zh_CN: 点击持续时间

en: Maximum click duration in miliseconds.
zh_CN: 以毫秒为单位的最大点击持续时间。

en: Switcher mode
zh_CN: 切换条模式

en: Switcher mode.
zh_CN: 切换条的工作模式。

en: Cover
zh_CN: 覆盖式

en: Flip
zh_CN: 翻阅式

en: Max window size
zh_CN: 最大窗口尺寸

en: Maximum window size (in percent of the screen width)
zh_CN: 最大化窗口尺寸(以屏幕宽度的百分比)

en: Background intensity
zh_CN: 背景亮度

en: Background intensity.
zh_CN: 背景的亮度。

en: Hide non Desktop windows
zh_CN: 隐藏非桌面窗口

en: Hide all non Desktop windows during switching
zh_CN: 切换时隐藏所有非桌面窗口

en: Intensity
zh_CN: 亮度

en: Reflection intensity
zh_CN: 倒影亮度

en: Flip angle
zh_CN: 翻阅角度

en: Rotation angle of the flip animation
zh_CN: 翻阅动画的旋转角度

en: Cover offset
zh_CN: 覆盖式位移

en: Cover movement offset.
zh_CN: 覆盖式的移动位移量。

en: Overlay an icon on windows in the shift switcher
zh_CN: 为轮转切换条中的窗口装饰一个图标

en: Generate mipmaps
zh_CN: 生成Mipmap格式文件

en: Selects how the switcher is displayed if multiple output devices are used.
zh_CN: 选择在使用多个输出设备时切换条的显示方式。

en: Disabled
zh_CN: 已禁用

en: On activated output
zh_CN: 在激活的输出上

en: One big switcher
zh_CN: 一个大切换条

en: Above
zh_CN: 倒影在上

en: Below
zh_CN: 下方

en: Snapping Windows
zh_CN: 吸附窗口

en: Enables windows edges resistance
zh_CN: 启用窗口的边缘抵抗特性

en: Avoid Snap Modifier
zh_CN: 防止吸附键

en: Use this bindings to avoid snapping.
zh_CN: 使用这些按键绑定来防止吸附。

en: Shift
zh_CN: Shift键

en: Alt
zh_CN: Alt键

en: Control
zh_CN: Control键

en: Meta
zh_CN: Meta键

en: Snap Type
zh_CN: 吸附类型

en: Choose 'Resistance', 'Attraction' or 'Full Mode'.
zh_CN: 选择‘抵抗’、‘吸引’、或者‘全部功能模式’。

en: Edge resistance
zh_CN: 边缘抵抗

en: Edge attraction
zh_CN: 边缘吸引

en: Edges
zh_CN: 边缘

en: Snap to 'Screen Edges', 'Windows Edges' or 'Both'.
zh_CN: 吸附到‘屏幕边缘’、‘窗口边缘’ 或‘两者皆可’。

en: Screen edges
zh_CN: 屏幕边缘

en: Window edges
zh_CN: 窗口边缘

en: Edge Resistance Distance
zh_CN: 边缘抵抗距离

en: The distance until edge resistance takes place.
zh_CN: 使边缘抵抗生效的距离。

en: Edge Attraction Distance
zh_CN: 边缘吸引距离

en: The distance until edge attraction takes place.
zh_CN: 使边缘吸引生效的距离。

en: Static Application Switcher
zh_CN: 静态应用程序切换条

en: Next window
zh_CN: 下一个窗口

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择下一个窗口

en: Prev window
zh_CN: 前一个窗口

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择前一个窗口

en: Next window (All windows)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(所有窗口)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window out of all windows
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择所有窗口中的下一个窗口

en: Prev window (All windows)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(所有窗口)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window out of all windows
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择所有窗口中出现的前一个窗口

en: Next window (Group)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(组)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select next window of the current application.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择当前应用程序的下以个窗口。

en: Prev window (Group)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(组)

en: Popup switcher if not visible and select previous window of the current application.
zh_CN: 如果切换条不可见则弹出之并选择当前应用程序的前一个窗口。

en: Next window (No popup)
zh_CN: 下一个窗口(非弹出)

en: Select next window without showing the popup window.
zh_CN: 选择下一个窗口且不用显示弹出窗口。

en: Prev window (No popup)
zh_CN: 前一个窗口(非弹出)

en: Select previous window without showing the popup window.
zh_CN: 选择前一个窗口且不用显示弹出窗口。

en: Next Panel
zh_CN: 下一个面板

en: Select next panel type window.
zh_CN: 选则下一个面板类型窗口。

en: Prev Panel
zh_CN: 前一个面板

en: Select previous panel type window.
zh_CN: 选则前一个面板类型窗口。

en: Switcher speed
zh_CN: 切换条速度

en: Switcher timestep
zh_CN: 切换条时间步长

en: Switcher windows
zh_CN: 切换条窗口

en: Windows that should be shown in switcher
zh_CN: 应显示于切换条中的窗口

en: Show minimized windows
zh_CN: 显示最小化窗口

en: Auto Change Viewport
zh_CN: 自动改变视口

en: Change to the viewport of the selected window while switching
zh_CN: 切换时改变选中窗口的视口

en: Popup Window Delay
zh_CN: 弹出窗口延迟

en: Time (in s) the popup window should be delayed before appearing
zh_CN: 弹出窗口出现前应被延迟的时间(秒)

en: Amount of saturation in percent
zh_CN: 以百分比为单位的饱和度

en: Amount of brightness in percent
zh_CN: 以百分比为单位的亮度

en: Opacity
zh_CN: 不透明度

en: Amount of opacity in percent
zh_CN: 以百分比为单位的不透明度

en: Icon
zh_CN: 图标

en: Show icon next to thumbnail
zh_CN: 显示图标于缩略图畔

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling
zh_CN: 尽可能生成mipmap格式文件以追求更高质量的比例缩放

en: Row Alignment
zh_CN: 行对齐

en: Alignment for rows that are not fully filled
zh_CN: 未完全填满的行的对齐方向

en: Left
zh_CN: 左

en: Centered
zh_CN: 居中

en: Right
zh_CN: 右

en: Selected Window Highlight
zh_CN: 选中窗口高亮

en: Highlight Mode
zh_CN: 高亮模式

en: Mode for highlighting the currently selected window
zh_CN: 当前选中窗口的高亮模式

en: Bring Selected To Front
zh_CN: 置前所选

en: Show Rectangle
zh_CN: 显示区域框

en: Minimized Window Highlight Rectangle
zh_CN: 最小化窗口的高亮区域

en: Where to draw highlight rectangle for minimized windows
zh_CN: 应在何处为最小化窗口绘制高亮区域

en: Taskbar Entry
zh_CN: 任务栏入口

en: Original Window Position
zh_CN: 原始窗口位置

en: Color of highlight rectangle
zh_CN: 高亮区域的颜色

en: Highlight Border Color
zh_CN: 高亮区域边框颜色

en: Color of highlight rectangle border
zh_CN: 高亮区域边框的颜色

en: Highlight Border Inlay Color
zh_CN: 高亮区域内边框颜色

en: Color of inlay in highlight rectangle border
zh_CN: 高亮区域内边框的颜色

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Render text to texture
zh_CN: 渲染文本到纹理

en: Window Previews
zh_CN: 窗口预览

en: Window thumbnails at the taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏中的窗口缩略图

en: Settings
zh_CN: 设置

en: Thumbnail Window Size
zh_CN: 缩略窗口尺寸

en: Thumbnail window size.
zh_CN: 缩略窗口的尺寸。

en: Show Delay
zh_CN: 显示延迟

en: Time (in ms) before Thumbnail is shown.
zh_CN: 缩略图出现前的时间(秒)。

en: Thumbnail Border Size
zh_CN: 缩略图边框尺寸

en: Size of Thumbnail Border.
zh_CN: 缩略图边框的尺寸。

en: Thumbnail Border Glow Color
zh_CN: 缩略图边框加亮颜色

en: Thumbnail Background and Border Glow Color.
zh_CN: 缩略图背景及边框加亮颜色。

en: Fade In/Out Duration
zh_CN: 淡入淡出时长

en: Fade In/Out Duration in seconds.
zh_CN: 以秒为单位的淡入淡出时长。

en: Taskbar
zh_CN: 任务栏

en: Taskbar Shows Only Windows of Current Viewport
zh_CN: 任务栏仅显示当前视口内的窗口

en: Set it if the Taskbar shows only Windows of Current Viewport.
zh_CN: 设置该项让任务栏仅显示当前视口内的窗口。

en: Thumbnails Always on Top
zh_CN: 缩略图总是置顶

en: Paint Thumbnails Always on Top.
zh_CN: 总是在顶层绘制缩略图。

en: Paint Window Like Background
zh_CN: 绘制类似背景效果的窗口

en: Paint Window Like Background instead of Glow.
zh_CN: 绘制类似背景效果的窗口以替代加亮。

en: Generate Mipmaps
zh_CN: 生成Mipmap

en: Generate mipmaps when possible for higher quality scaling.
zh_CN: 尽可能生成mipmap格式文件以追求更高质量的比例缩放

en: Window title
zh_CN: 窗口标题

en: Enable Titles
zh_CN: 启用标题

en: Show Window Title in Thumbnail.
zh_CN: 在缩略图中显示窗口标题。

en: Should be the window title Bold.
zh_CN: 应为窗口标题粗体。

en: Window title Font Size.
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体大小。

en: Window title Font Color.
zh_CN: 窗口标题字体颜色。

en: Viewport Switcher
zh_CN: 视口切换工具

en: Initiate viewport changes through several events
zh_CN: 通过一些事件启动视口改变

en: Number-Based Viewport Switching
zh_CN: 基于编号的视口切换

en: Begin Viewport Switch
zh_CN: 开始视口切换

en: Begin entering viewport number
zh_CN: 开始输入视口编号

en: Go to specific viewport
zh_CN: 转到指定视口

en: Switch to Viewport 1
zh_CN: 切换到视口1

en: Switch to viewport 1
zh_CN: 切换到视口1

en: Switch to Viewport 2
zh_CN: 切换到视口2

en: Switch to viewport 2
zh_CN: 切换到视口2

en: Switch to Viewport 3
zh_CN: 切换到视口3

en: Switch to viewport 3
zh_CN: 切换到视口3

en: Switch to Viewport 4
zh_CN: 切换到视口4

en: Switch to viewport 4
zh_CN: 切换到视口4

en: Switch to Viewport 5
zh_CN: 切换到视口5

en: Switch to viewport 5
zh_CN: 切换到视口5

en: Switch to Viewport 6
zh_CN: 切换到视口6

en: Switch to viewport 6
zh_CN: 切换到视口6

en: Switch to Viewport 7
zh_CN: 切换到视口7

en: Switch to viewport 7
zh_CN: 切换到视口7

en: Switch to Viewport 8
zh_CN: 切换到视口8

en: Switch to viewport 8
zh_CN: 切换到视口8

en: Switch to Viewport 9
zh_CN: 切换到视口9

en: Switch to viewport 9
zh_CN: 切换到视口9

en: Switch to Viewport 10
zh_CN: 切换到视口10

en: Switch to viewport 10
zh_CN: 切换到视口10

en: Switch to Viewport 11
zh_CN: 切换到视口11

en: Switch to viewport 11
zh_CN: 切换到视口11

en: Switch to Viewport 12
zh_CN: 切换到视口12

en: Switch to viewport 12
zh_CN: 切换到视口12

en: Desktop-based Viewport Switching
zh_CN: 基于桌面的视口切换

en: Move Left
zh_CN: 向左移动

en: Move to the left
zh_CN: 移动到左边

en: Move Right
zh_CN: 向右移动

en: Move to the right
zh_CN: 移动到右边

en: Move Up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move up
zh_CN: 向上移动

en: Move Down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move down
zh_CN: 向下移动

en: Move Next
zh_CN: 移动到下一个

en: Move to the next viewport
zh_CN: 移动到下一个视口

en: Move Prev
zh_CN: 移动到前一个

en: Move to the previous viewport
zh_CN: 移动到前一个视口

en: Initiate plugin action
zh_CN: 启动插件动作

en: Initiate/Terminate the selected plugin action
zh_CN: 启动/终止所选择的插件动作

en: Plugin for initiate action
zh_CN: 启动动作的插件

en: Plugin for initiate/action action
zh_CN: 启动动作及其他动作的插件

en: Action name for initiate
zh_CN: 启动的动作名称

en: Action name for initiate/terminate
zh_CN: 启动/终止的动作名称

en: Window Rules
zh_CN: 窗口规则

en: Set windows rules
zh_CN: 设置窗口规则

en: Matches
zh_CN: 匹配

en: Skip taskbar
zh_CN: 忽略任务栏

en: Don't show application in taskbar
zh_CN: 不在任务栏显示应用程序

en: Skip pager
zh_CN: 忽略页面调度程序

en: Don't show application in pager
zh_CN: 不在页面调度程序中显示应用程序

en: Above others windows
zh_CN: 位于其他窗口之上

en: Below others windows
zh_CN: 位于其他窗口之下

en: Sticky
zh_CN: 仅在此工作区

en: Sticky windows
zh_CN: 使窗口仅在此工作区

en: Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏

en: Fullscreen windows
zh_CN: 全屏窗口

en: Maximized
zh_CN: 最大化

en: Maximized windows
zh_CN: 最大化的窗口

en: No ARGB visuals
zh_CN: 无ARGB visuals

en: Windows that should be treated as not supporting transparency
zh_CN: 应被视为不支持透明的窗口

en: Non movable windows
zh_CN: 不可移动的窗口

en: Set window as non movable
zh_CN: 设置窗口为不可移动

en: Non resizable windows
zh_CN: 不可调整大小的窗口

en: Set window as non resizable
zh_CN: 设置窗口为不可调大小

en: Non minimizable windows
zh_CN: 不可最小化的窗口

en: Set window as non minimizable
zh_CN: 设置窗口为不可最小化

en: Non maximizable windows
zh_CN: 不可最大化的窗口

en: Set window as non maximizable
zh_CN: 设置窗口为不可最大化

en: Non closable windows
zh_CN: 不可关闭的窗口

en: Set window as non closable
zh_CN: 设置窗口为不可关闭

en: No focus
zh_CN: 无焦点

en: Windows will not have focus
zh_CN: 不会获得焦点的窗口

en: Size rules
zh_CN: 尺寸规则

en: Fixed Size Windows
zh_CN: 固定尺寸窗口

en: Sized Windows
zh_CN: 固定大小的窗口

en: Windows that should be resized by default
zh_CN: 默认需要调整大小的窗口

en: Width values
zh_CN: 宽度值

en: Height values
zh_CN: 高度值

en: Workarounds
zh_CN: 工作区

en: Marco-like workarounds.
zh_CN: 类marco的工作区。

en: Legacy Fullscreen Support
zh_CN: 旧式全屏支持

en: Make Wine and legacy applications fullscreen properly.
zh_CN: 使Wine和旧式程序正确地全屏。

en: Firefox Menu Fix
zh_CN: Firefox菜单修正

en: Fix window type of Firefox and Thunderbird menus.
zh_CN: 修正Firefox与Thunderbird菜单的窗口类型。

en: OpenOffice.org Menu Fix
zh_CN: OpenOffice.org菜单修正

en: Fix window type of OpenOffice.org menus.
zh_CN: 修正OpenOffice.org菜单的窗口类型。

en: Notification Daemon Fix
zh_CN: 通知守护进程修正

en: Fix window type of notification daemon windows.
zh_CN: 修正通知守护程序的窗口类型。

en: Java Window Fix
zh_CN: Java窗口修正

en: Fix window type of various Java windows.
zh_CN: 修正各种Java窗口的类型。

en: Qt Window Fix
zh_CN: Qt窗口修正

en: Fix window type of various Qt windows.
zh_CN: 修正各种Qt窗口的类型。

en: Convert Urgency to Demands Attention
zh_CN: 将紧急转换为需要注意

en: Make "urgent" windows also "demand attention".
zh_CN: 使“紧急”的窗口同时也是“需要注意”的。

en: AIGLX Fragment Parameter Fix
zh_CN: AIGLX Fragment参数修正

en: Fix broken glProgramEnvParameter4f implementation.
zh_CN: 修正有问题的glProgramEnvParameter4f实现。

en: Fix screen updates in XGL with fglrx.
zh_CN: 用fglrx修正XGL中的屏幕更新。

en: Fix for broken GLX_MESA_copy_sub_buffer on XGL in fglrx.
zh_CN: 修正在fglrx的XGL上有问题的GLX_MESA_copy_sub_buffer。

en: Force synchronization between X and GLX, which may help for window parts not redrawing correctly when using Nvidia drivers, but also may decrease performance.
zh_CN: 强制 X 和 GLX 之间的同步，在使用 Nvidia 显卡时，这个特性有助于改进不正确的窗口重画，但也可能降低性能。

en: Window stickyness
zh_CN: 窗口粘著效果

en: Make "on all desktops" windows "sticky"
zh_CN: 使“总在所有桌面”的窗口“粘着”

en: Make "on all desktops" windows sticky. Sticky windows are visible on all viewports.
zh_CN: 使“总在所有桌面”的窗口有粘着效果。粘着的窗口在所有视口中可见。

en: "On all desktops" sticky match
zh_CN: “总在所有桌面”与粘着效果匹配

en: Windows on all desktops that should be made sticky
zh_CN: 总在所有桌面上的窗口应该有粘著效果
